fcitx5-table-extra - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Additional Table based Chinese input method
ko: 추가 표 기반 한어 입력기

en: Array30
ko: 행렬30

en: Array30 Large
ko: 행렬30 큰부호

en: Cangjie Large
ko: 창힐 큰부호

en: Cangjie3
ko: 3세대 창힐

en: Cangjie5
ko: 5세대 창힐

en: CantonHK
ko: 홍콩식 광동어

en: Cantonese Pinyin
ko: 광둥어 Pinyin

en: Easy Large
ko: 쉬운 큰부호

en: Jyutping Table
ko: 월어병음 표

en: Quick Classic
ko: 빠른 클래식

en: Quick3
ko: 빠른 완성3

en: Quick5
ko: 빠른 완성5

en: SmartCangJie6
ko: 6세대 빠른 창힐

en: Table Extra
ko: 표 추가

en: Wubi (Large)
ko: Wubi (큰)

en: Zhengma (Large)
ko: Zhengma (큰)
