fdroidserver 0.9 - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (610 entries)

en: 
    SSH public key to be used as deploy key:
zh_Hans: 
    用作布署密钥的 SSH 公钥:

en: 
    {path} encoded for the DEBUG_KEYSTORE secret variable:
zh_Hans: 
    编码的 DEBUG_KEYSTORE {path} 秘密变量:

en: "%s/" has no matching metadata file!
zh_Hans: "%s/" 没有与之匹配的元数据文件!

en: "local_copy_dir" {path} does not exist!
zh_Hans: "local_copy_dir" {path} 不存在！

en: "{apkfilename}" is already installed on {dev}.
zh_Hans: '{apkfilename}' 已安装在 {dev} 上.

en: "{path}" contains outdated {name} ({version})
zh_Hans: "{path}" 包含过时的 {name} ({version})

en: "{path}" contains recent {name} ({version})
zh_Hans: "{path}" 包含近期的 {name} ({version})

en: "{path}" exists but s3cmd is not installed!
zh_Hans: "{path}" 存在, 但 s3cmd 未安装!

en: "{path}" is not a supported file format (use: metadata/*.yml)
zh_Hans: "{path}" 不是受支持的文件格式（请用：metadata/*.yml）

en: "{path}" is signed by a key that is not allowed:
zh_Hans: "{path}" 由不允许的密钥所签署：

en: "{url}" is not a valid URL!
zh_Hans: "{url}" 不是有效的链接!

en: %(option)s option requires %(number)d argument | %(option)s option requires %(number)d arguments
zh_Hans[0]: %(option)s 选项需要 %(number)d 个参数

en: %(prog)s: error: %(message)s
zh_Hans: %(prog)s：错误：%(message)s

en: %d APKs failed to be signed or verified!
zh_Hans: %d 个 APK 无法签名或验证！

en: %d problems found
zh_Hans: 发现 %d 个问题

en: %prog [options]
zh_Hans: %prog [选项]

en: %r is not callable
zh_Hans: %r 不可调用

en: %s did not produce a dict!
zh_Hans: %s 未能产生字典！

en: %s has bad SHA-256: %s
zh_Hans: %s 的 SHA-256 值不正确：%s

en: %s is not an accepted build field
zh_Hans: %s 不是一个被接受的构建字段

en: %s option does not take a value
zh_Hans: %s 选项不采用参数

en: 'keypass' not found in config.yml!
zh_Hans: config.yml 中找不到 'keypass'!

en: 'keystore' is NONE and 'smartcardoptions' is blank!
zh_Hans: 'keystore' 没有赋值, 'smartcardoptions' 为空 !

en: 'keystore' not found in config.yml!
zh_Hans: config.yml 中找不到 'keystore'!

en: 'keystorepass' not found in config.yml!
zh_Hans: config.yml 中找不到 'keystorepass'!

en: 'repo_keyalias' not found in config.yml!
zh_Hans: config.yml 中找不到 'repo_keyalias'!

en: 'required' is an invalid argument for positionals
zh_Hans: 'required' 是位置的无效参数

en: 'sdk_path' not set in config.yml!
zh_Hans: 未在 config.yml 中设置 'sdk_path'!

en: '{aapt}' is too old, fdroid requires build-tools-{version} or newer!
zh_Hans: '{aapt}' 太旧, F-Droid 需要 build-tools-{version} 或更新的版本!

en: '{field}' will be in random order! Use () or [] brackets if order is important!
zh_Hans: {field} 将随机排列! 如果顺序很重要, 请使用 () 或 [] 括号!

en: '{path}' failed to execute!
zh_Hans: '{path}' 执行失败!

en: '{path}' has invalid format, it should be a dictionary!
zh_Hans: '{path}' 是无效格式, 它应该是字典!

en: '{value}' is not a valid {field} in {appid}. Regex pattern: {pattern}
zh_Hans: '{value}' 不是 {appid} 之有效 {field}. 正则表达式: {pattern}

en: '{value}' is not a valid {field}, should be {pattern}
zh_Hans: '{value}' 不是有效 {field}，应为 {pattern}

en: --merge-request only runs on a single appid!
zh_Hans: --merge-request 只运行在单个 appid 上！

en: ...checkupdate failed for {appid} : {error}
zh_Hans: …为 {appid} 检查更新失败: {error}

en: .__call__() not defined
zh_Hans: .__call__() 未定义

en: /issues is missing
zh_Hans: 路径缺少 /issues ( 译者注: 此处仅支持 github 或 gitlab 之 issues 链接 )

en: A URL is required as an argument!
zh_Hans: 需要有一个链接作为参数!

en: APK signatures have different certificates in {path}:
zh_Hans: APK 签名在 {path} 中有不同的证书：

en: Add PGP signatures using GnuPG for packages in repo
zh_Hans: 使用 GnuPG 为存储库之软件包添加 PGP 签名

en: Add a repo signing key to an unsigned repo
zh_Hans: 添加存储库签名密钥到未签名的存储库

en: Add skeleton metadata files for APKs that are missing them
zh_Hans: 为缺少主干元数据文件的 APK 添加这些文件

en: Adding new repo for only {name}
zh_Hans: 仅为 {name} 添加新存储库

en: Alias of the repo signing key in the keystore
zh_Hans: 密钥库中存储库签名密钥的别名

en: AllowedAPKSigningKeys missing but reference binary supplied
zh_Hans: 缺少 AllowedAPKSigningKeys，但提供了参考二进制文件

en: Allows a different revision (or git branch) to be specified for the initial import
zh_Hans: 可让运行初始导入时指定不同修订 ( 或 git 分支 )

en: Also mirror the full archive section
zh_Hans: 同时对存档部分完整镜像

en: Also warn about formatting issues, like rewritemeta -l
zh_Hans: 同时警告格式问题, 如同 rewritemeta -l

en: Android AAR library
zh_Hans: Android AAR 库

en: Android APK file
zh_Hans: Android APK 文件

en: Android DEX code
zh_Hans: Android DEX 代码

en: Android SDK not found at {path}!
zh_Hans: 未在 {path} 中找到 Android SDK!

en: Android SDK path '{path}' does not exist!
zh_Hans: Android SDK 路径 {path} 不存在!

en: Android SDK path '{path}' is not a directory!
zh_Hans: Android SDK 路径 '{path}' 不是目录!

en: Android SDK tool {cmd} not found!
zh_Hans: 没找到 Android SDK 工具 {cmd}！

en: App has Binaries but does not have corresponding AllowedAPKSigningKeys to pin certificate.
zh_Hans: 应用具有二进制文件，但没有相应的AllowedAPKSigningKeys 来固定证书。

en: App has NoSourceSince or ArchivePolicy "0 versions" but AutoUpdateMode or UpdateCheckMode are not None
zh_Hans: 应用的 NoSourceSince 或 ArchivePolicy 为 “0 versions” 但 AutoUpdateMode 或 UpdateCheckMode 不是 None

en: App has NoSourceSince or ArchivePolicy "0 versions" or 0 but AutoUpdateMode or UpdateCheckMode are not None
zh_Hans: APK 有 NoSourceSince 或 ArchivePolicy "0 versions" 或 0 但 AutoUpdateMode 或 UpdateCheckMode 不是 None

en: App is in '{repo}' but has a link to {url}
zh_Hans: 应用 在 '{repo}' 中, 但有一个链接到 {url}

en: App version has binary but does not have corresponding AllowedAPKSigningKeys to pin certificate.
zh_Hans: 应用版本具有二进制文件，但没有相应的 AllowedAPKSigningKeys 来固定证书。

en: Appending .git is not necessary
zh_Hans: 不需要附加 .git

en: Archiving {apkfilename} with invalid signature!
zh_Hans: 正使用无效签名归档 {apkfilename}!

en: AutoUpdateMode with UpdateCheckMode: HTTP must have a pattern.
zh_Hans: AutoUpdateMode 和 UpdateCheckMode：HTTP 必须有一个模式。

en: Automatic no to all prompts.
zh_Hans: 对所有提示自动回复 no。

en: Automatic yes to all prompts.
zh_Hans: 对所有提示自动回复 yes。

en: Bad entry type "{mirrortype}" in mirrors config: {mirror}
zh_Hans: 镜像配置中的错误条目类型“{mirrortype}”：{mirror}

en: Base URL to mirror, can include the index signing key using the query string: ?fingerprint=
zh_Hans: 镜像的基本链接可以使用此请求参数包含索引签名键: ?fingerprint=

note: Translators: https://developer.android.com/guide/topics/manifest/manifest-element.html#vname
en: Branch '{branch}' used as commit in build '{versionName}'
zh_Hans: 分支 '{branch}' 在构建 '{versionName}' 时被用作相应的提交

en: Branch '{branch}' used as commit in srclib '{srclib}'
zh_Hans: 分支 '{branch}' 在源码库 '{srclib}' 里被用作相应的提交

en: Broken symlink: {path}
zh_Hans: 断开的符号链接: {path}

en: Build a package from source
zh_Hans: 从源代码构建安装包

en: Build all applications available
zh_Hans: 构建全部可用应用

en: Build generated by `fdroid import` - remove disable line once ready
zh_Hans: 由 'fdroid import' 生成的构建 - 一旦准备就绪将删除禁用行

en: Build metadata git repo has uncommited changes!
zh_Hans: 构建元数据 git 存储库包含未提交的更改!

en: Build only the latest version of each package
zh_Hans: 仅编译每个应用的最新版本

en: Built repo based in "%s" with this config:
zh_Hans: 使用此配置并基于 "%s" 的构建存储库：

en: Can't auto-update app with no CurrentVersionCode
zh_Hans: 在没有CurrentVersionCode的情况下不能自动更新应用

en: Can't build due to {} error while scanning | Can't build due to {} errors while scanning
zh_Hans[0]: 因扫描时的{}错误而无法构建

en: Cannot rewrite "{path}"
zh_Hans: 无法重写 {path}

en: Categories '%s' is not valid
zh_Hans: 类别 '%s' 无效

en: Categories are not set
zh_Hans: 没有设置类别

en: Category "{category}" defined but not used for any apps!
zh_Hans: 类别“{category}”已定义，但未被用于任何应用！

en: Check for updates to applications
zh_Hans: 检查应用的更新

en: Checking archiving for {appid} - apks:{integer}, keepversions:{keep}, archapks:{arch}
zh_Hans: 正为 {appid} 检查存档: 安装包: {integer}, 保留版本数: {keep}, 架构安装包: {arch}

en: Clean update - don't uses caches, reprocess all APKs
zh_Hans: 干净的更新 - 不使用缓存，重新处理全部 APK 文件

en: Color the log output
zh_Hans: 给日志输出添加颜色

en: Comma separated list of categories.
zh_Hans: 逗号分割的目录列表。

en: Command '%s' not recognised.
zh_Hans: 无法识别命令 '%s'。

en: Commit changes
zh_Hans: 提交更改

en: Commit changes, push, then make a merge request
zh_Hans: 提交改动、推动，然后提出合并请求

en: Conflicting "{field}" definitions between .yml and localized files:
zh_Hans: .yml 和本地化文件之间的“{field}”定义冲突：

en: Conflicting arguments: '--verbose' and '--quiet' can not be specified at the same time.
zh_Hans: 冲突的参数: '--verbose' 和 '--quiet' 不能被同时使用.

en: Conflicting config files! Using {newfile}, ignoring {oldfile}!
zh_Hans: 冲突的配置文件! 使用 {newfile}, 忽略 {oldfile}!

en: Could not find '{command}' on your system
zh_Hans: 在您的系统中无法找到 '{command}'

en: Could not find latest version code
zh_Hans: 找不到最新版本代码

en: Could not find latest version name
zh_Hans: 找不到最新的版本名

en: Could not find {path} to remove it
zh_Hans: 找不到 {path} 以移除

en: Could not open APK {path} for analysis:
zh_Hans: 无法打开 apk 文件 {path} 用于分析:

en: Could not parse size "{size}", wrong type "{type}"
zh_Hans: 无法解析大小 "{size}", 错误类型 "{type}"

en: Couldn't find Application ID
zh_Hans: 找不到应用ID

en: Couldn't find any version information
zh_Hans: 无法找到任何的版本信息

en: Couldn't find package ID
zh_Hans: 找不到安装包 ID

en: Cowardily refusing to overwrite existing signing key setup!
zh_Hans: 拒绝覆盖现有的签署密钥设置!

en: Created new container "{name}"
zh_Hans: 创建新容器 "{name}"

en: Creating "{path}" for configuring s3cmd.
zh_Hans: 创建用于配置 s3cmd 的 "{path}"。

en: Creating log directory
zh_Hans: 创建日志目录

en: Creating new S3 bucket: {url}
zh_Hans: 创建新的 S3 存储桶：{url}

en: Creating output directory
zh_Hans: 创建输出目录

en: Creating signed index with this key (SHA256):
zh_Hans: 使用此密钥 (SHA256) 创建签名索引：

en: Creating temporary directory
zh_Hans: 创建临时目录

en: Creating unsigned index in preparation for signing
zh_Hans: 创建未签名的索引以准备签名

en: CurrentVersionCode {cv} is less than oldest build entry {versionCode}
zh_Hans: 当前版本代码 {cv} 小于最旧的构建 {versionCode}

en: DEBUG_KEYSTORE is not set or the value is incomplete
zh_Hans: DEBUG_KEYSTORE 未被设置或不完整

en: Delete APKs and/or OBBs without metadata from the repo
zh_Hans: 从存储库中删除没有元数据的 APK 和 OBB

en: Deleting archive, repo is too big ({size} max {limit})
zh_Hans: 存储库过大，将删除存档（大小 {size}，限制 {limit}）

en: Deleting git-mirror history, repo is too big ({size} max {limit})
zh_Hans: 存储库过大，将删除镜像历史（大小 {size}，限制 {limit}）

en: Deleting unknown file: {path}
zh_Hans: 删除未知文件： {path}

en: Description '%s' is just the app's summary
zh_Hans: 简介“%s”与应用的概括文字相同

en: Description has a duplicate line
zh_Hans: 简介有重复行

en: Description has a list (%s) but it isn't bulleted (*) nor numbered (#)
zh_Hans: 简介中带有列表（%s），但它既不是子弹（*）形列表也不是编号（#）型列表

en: Description of length {length} is over the {limit} char limit
zh_Hans: 简介长度 {length} 超过 {limit} 字限制

en: Did you mean config/{name}.yml?
zh_Hans: 您是指 config/{name}.yml 吗？

en: Did you mean {code}?
zh_Hans: 您是指 {code} 吗？

en: Do not add 'disable:' to the generated build entries
zh_Hans: 不要给生成的构建项添加 'disable:'

en: Do not deploy the new files to the repo
zh_Hans: 不要给这个仓库部署新文件

en: Do not include "{path}" in URL!
zh_Hans: 不要在链接中包含“{path}”！

en: Do not prompt for Android SDK path, just fail
zh_Hans: 不提示输入 Android SDK 路径，仅显示失败

en: Do not remove the private keys generated from the keystore
zh_Hans: 不要从密钥库删除已生成的私钥

en: Don't create a source tarball, useful when testing a build
zh_Hans: 不创建源码 tarball 文件，便于内部版本测试

en: Don't refresh the repository, useful when testing a build with no internet connection
zh_Hans: 不刷新资源库，便于没有互联网时的内部版本测试

en: Don't use rsync checksums
zh_Hans: 请勿使用 rsync 校验和

en: Download F-Droid.apk using mirrors that leak less to the network
zh_Hans: 使用向网络泄露较少信息的镜像下载 F-Droid apk

en: Download complete mirrors of small repos
zh_Hans: 下载小型仓库的完整镜像

en: Downloading %s
zh_Hans: 正在下载 %s

en: Downloading the repository already failed once, not trying again.
zh_Hans: 下载仓库已经失败了一次，不再尝试。

en: Downloading {url} failed. {error}
zh_Hans: {url} 下载失败。{error}

en: Duplicate Anti-Feature declaration at {path} was ignored!
zh_Hans: {path} 处的重复负面特征声明被忽略！

en: Duplicate entry "%s" in mirrors config!
zh_Hans: 镜像配置中的重复条目“%s”！

en: Duplicate link in '{field}': {url}
zh_Hans: “{field}”中有重复的链接：{url}

en: ERROR: %(message)s
zh_Hans: 错误：%(message)s

en: ERROR: The "server" subcommand has been removed, use "deploy"!
zh_Hans: 错误："server" 子命令已被删除，请使用 "deploy"！

en: ERROR: this command should never be used to mirror f-droid.org!
    A full mirror of f-droid.org requires more than 200GB.
zh_Hans: 错误：请不要使用此命令来镜像 f-droid.org！
    对 f-droid.org 进行完整镜像至少需要超过 200GB 的储存空间。

en: ERROR: unsupported CI type, patches welcome!
zh_Hans: 错误：不支持的 CI 类型，欢迎提交补丁添加支持！

en: ERROR: unsupported git host "%s", patches welcome!
zh_Hans: 错误：不支持的 git 主机类型 "%s"，欢迎提交补丁添加支持！

en: ERROR: {key} in {path} is not "archive" or "repo"!
zh_Hans: 错误: {path}中的{key}不是“archive”或“repo”！

en: ERROR: {key}:{subkey} in {path} is not in allowed keys: {allowed_keys}!
zh_Hans: 错误: {path}中的{key}:{subkey}不再被允许的值的范围内: {allowed_keys}！

en: Encoding is set to '{enc}' fdroid might run into encoding issues. Please set it to 'UTF-8' for best results.
zh_Hans: 编码被设置为“{enc}”，可能会导致 fdroid 出现编码问题。为了最佳效果，请将其更改为“UTF-8”。

en: Enter the path to the Android SDK (%s) here:
    >
zh_Hans: 请在此处输入 Android SDK（%s）的路径：
    >

en: Environment variable {var} from {configname} is not set!
zh_Hans: 没有设置 {configname} 中的环境变量 {var}！

en: Error deploying 'github_releases', {} not present. (You might need to run `fdroid update` first.)
zh_Hans: 部署'github_releases'错误，{}没有出现。(你可能需要先运行`fdroid update`)

en: Error while getting repo address
zh_Hans: 获取存储库地址时出错

en: Exit with a non-zero code if problems were found
zh_Hans: 如果发现问题，则以非零代码退出

en: Extract application metadata from a source repository
zh_Hans: 从源存储库中提取应用元数据

en: Extract signatures from APKs
zh_Hans: 从 APK 中提取签名

en: F-Droid.apk could not be downloaded from any known source!
zh_Hans: 无法从任何已知的来源下载 F-Droid apk！

en: Failed copying {path}: {error}
zh_Hans: 复制 {path} 失败：{error}

en: Failed fetching signatures for '{apkfilename}': {error}
zh_Hans: 获取 '{apkfilename}' 的签名时出错：{error}

en: Failed reading {path}: {error}
zh_Hans: 读取 {path} 失败：{error}

en: Failed resizing {path}: {error}
zh_Hans: 缩放 {path} 失败：{error}

en: Failed to create S3 bucket: {url}
zh_Hans: 创建亚马逊简易储存服务失败：{url}

en: Failed to get APK information, deleting {path}
zh_Hans: 获取 APK 信息失败，正在删除 {path}

en: Failed to get APK information, skipping {path}
zh_Hans: 获取APK信息失败，跳过{path}

en: Failed to get APK signing key fingerprint
zh_Hans: 未能获取APK签名密钥指纹

en: Failed to install '{apkfilename}' on {dev}: {error}
zh_Hans: 无法在 {dev} 上安装 '{apkfilename}'：{error}

en: Failed to sign application
zh_Hans: 未能对应用进行签名

en: Fetched buildserverid from VM: {buildserverid}
zh_Hans: 从虚拟机获取了buildserverid：{buildserverid}

en: Fetched signatures for '{apkfilename}' -> '{sigdir}'
zh_Hans: 获取了'{apkfilename}'的签名-> '{sigdir}'

en: File disappeared while processing it: {path}
zh_Hans: 文件在处理时消失： {path}

en: Finished
zh_Hans: 已完成

en: Flattr donation methods belong in the FlattrID: field
zh_Hans: Flattr 捐赠方法属于 FlattrID: 字段

en: Forbidden HTML tags
zh_Hans: 禁止的HTML标签

en: Force build of disabled apps, and carries on regardless of scan problems. Only allowed in test mode.
zh_Hans: 强制编译已禁用应用，忽略扫描出错。仅用于测试模式。

en: Force halting build after {0} sec timeout!
zh_Hans: 在{0}秒超时后强制停止构建!

en: Force scan of disabled apps and builds.
zh_Hans: 强制扫描已禁用的应用和内部版本。

en: Found "{path}" graphic without metadata for app "{name}"!
zh_Hans: 为应用“{name}”找到了没有元数据的“{path}”图形！

en: Found bad funding file "{path}" for "{name}":
zh_Hans: 为“{name}”找到了错误的资金文件“{path}”：

en: Found invalid appids in arguments
zh_Hans: 在参数中发现无效的appids

note: Translators: https://developer.android.com/guide/topics/manifest/manifest-element.html#vcode
en: Found invalid versionCodes for some apps
zh_Hans: 发现某些应用的版本代码无效

en: Found multiple JAR Signature Block Files in {path}
zh_Hans: 在{path}中发现多个JAR签名块文件

en: Found multiple Signer Certificates!
zh_Hans: 找到了多个签署者证书！

en: Found multiple metadata files for {appid}
zh_Hans: 找到多个 {appid} 的元数据文件

en: Found multiple signing certificates for repository.
zh_Hans: 发现存储库的多个签名证书。

en: Found no signing certificates for repository.
zh_Hans: 未找到存储库的签名证书。

en: Found non-file at %s
zh_Hans: 在%s处发现非文件

en: Found {apkfilename} at {url}
zh_Hans: 在{url}发现{apkfilename}

en: Found {count} problems in {filename}
zh_Hans: 发现了 {count} 个问题，扫描对象 {filename}

en: Found {count} warnings in {filename}
zh_Hans: 发现了 {count} 个警告，扫描对象 {filename}

en: Generated skeleton metadata for {appid}
zh_Hans: 已生成 {appid} 的主干元数据

en: Git checkout of '%s' failed
zh_Hans: '%s' 的 Git 签出失败

en: Git clean failed
zh_Hans: Git clean 失败

en: Git fetch failed
zh_Hans: Git fetch 失败

en: Git prune failed
zh_Hans: Git prune 失败

en: Git remote set-head failed: "%s"
zh_Hans: Git remote set-head 失败："%s"

en: Git reset failed
zh_Hans: Git reset 失败

en: Git submodule deinit failed
zh_Hans: Git 子模块去初始化失败

en: Git submodule sync failed
zh_Hans: Git 子模块同步失败

en: Git submodule update failed
zh_Hans: Git 子模块更新失败

en: HTTPS must be used with Subversion URLs!
zh_Hans: HTTPS 必须与 Subversion URL 一起使用！

en: If a git mirror gets to big, allow the archive to be deleted
zh_Hans: 如果 git 镜像变大，允许删除存档

en: If this upload fails, try manually uploading to {url}
zh_Hans: 如果此上传失败，请尝试手动上传到 {url}

en: Ignoring '{field}' in '{metapath}' metadata because it is deprecated.
zh_Hans: 忽略“{metapath}”元数据中的“{field}”，因为它已被弃用。

en: Ignoring FUNDING.yml entry longer than 2048: %s
zh_Hans: 忽略超过 2048 的 FUNDING.yml 条目：%s

en: Ignoring bad element in manifest: %s
zh_Hans: 忽略清单中的错误元素： %s

en: Ignoring package without metadata:
zh_Hans: 忽略没有元数据的包：

en: Ignoring stale cache data for {apkfilename}
zh_Hans: 忽略 {apkfilename} 的过时缓存数据

en: Include APKs that are signed with disabled algorithms like MD5
zh_Hans: 包括使用已禁用的算法（如 MD5）签名的 APK

en: Include the PGP signature .asc files in the mirror
zh_Hans: 在镜像中包含 PGP 签名 .asc 文件

en: Include the build logs in the mirror
zh_Hans: 在镜像中包含构建日志

en: Include the source tarballs in the mirror
zh_Hans: 在镜像中包含源 tarball

en: Including metadata from %s@%s
zh_Hans: 包括来自 %s@%s 的元数据

en: Including metadata from {path}
zh_Hans: 包含来自 {path} 的元数据

en: Initialising submodules
zh_Hans: 初始化子模块

en: Install all signed applications available
zh_Hans: 安装全部可用的已签名应用

en: Install built packages on devices
zh_Hans: 在设备上安装生成的安装包

en: Installing %s...
zh_Hans: 正在安装 %s...

en: Installing '{apkfilename}' on {dev}...
zh_Hans: 在 {dev} 上安装“{apkfilename}”...

en: Interact with the repo HTTP server
zh_Hans: 与存储库 HTTP 服务器互动

en: Invalid APK
zh_Hans: 无效的 APK

en: Invalid AutoUpdateMode: {mode}
zh_Hans: 无效的 AutoUpdateMode： {mode}

en: Invalid UpdateCheckMode: {mode}
zh_Hans: 无效的 UpdateCheckMode：{mode}

en: Invalid VercodeOperation: {field}
zh_Hans: 无效的 VercodeOperation：{field}

en: Invalid VercodeOperation: {invalid_ops}
zh_Hans: 无效的 VercodeOperation：{invalid_ops}

en: Invalid application ID {appid}
zh_Hans: 无效的应用 ID {appid}

en: Invalid boolean '%s'
zh_Hans: 无效的布尔值'%s'

en: Invalid bulleted list
zh_Hans: 无效的项目符号列表

en: Invalid name for published file: %s
zh_Hans: 已发布文件的名称无效： %s

en: Invalid ndk: entry in build: "{ndk}"
zh_Hans: ndk 无效：构建中的条目：“{ndk}”

en: Invalid redirect to non-HTTPS: {before} -> {after}
zh_Hans: 无效的重定向至非 HTTPS： {before} -> {after}

en: Invalid scrlib metadata: '{file}' does not exist
zh_Hans: 无效的scrlib元数据：'{file}'不存在

en: Invalid srclib metadata: could not parse '{file}'
zh_Hans: 无效的 srclib 元数据：无法解析“{file}”

en: Invalid srclib metadata: unknown key '{key}' in '{file}'
zh_Hans: 无效的 srclib 元数据：“{file}”中的未知键“{key}”

en: JAR signature failed to verify: {path}
zh_Hans: 无法验证 JAR 签名：{path}

en: JAR signature verified: {path}
zh_Hans: 已验证的 JAR 签名：{path}

en: Java JAR file
zh_Hans: Java JAR 文件

en: Java JDK not found! Install in standard location or set java_paths!
zh_Hans: 未找到 Java JDK！安装在标准位置或设置java_paths！

en: Java compiled class
zh_Hans: Java 编译类

en: Java jarsigner not found! Install in standard location or set java_paths!
zh_Hans: 未找到 Java jarsigner！安装在标准位置或设置java_paths！

en: Javascript in HTML src attributes
zh_Hans: HTML src 属性中的 Javascript

en: Keeping failed build "{apkfilename}"
zh_Hans: 保持失败的生成“{apkfilename}”

en: Keystore for signing key:
zh_Hans: 签名密钥的密钥库:

en: Known debug key is used in AllowedAPKSigningKeys:
zh_Hans: AllowedAPKSigningKeys 中使用的已知调试密钥：

en: Last used commit '{commit}' looks like a tag, but UpdateCheckMode is '{ucm}'
zh_Hans: 最后使用的提交 '{commit}' 看起来像一个标签，但 UpdateCheckMode 是 '{ucm}'

en: Liberapay donation methods belong in the Liberapay: field
zh_Hans: Liberapay 捐赠方式属于 Liberapay: 字段

en: List files that would be reformatted (dry run)
zh_Hans: 列出将被重新设定格式的文件 (dry run)

en: Locale included in f-droid.org URL
zh_Hans: 包含在 f-droid.org URL 中的区域设置

en: Make the build stop on exceptions
zh_Hans: 异常时中止编译

en: Malformed repository mirrors.
zh_Hans: 格式错误的存储库镜像。

en: Malformed serverwebroot line:
zh_Hans: 格式错误的服务器网络根行：

en: Max recursion depth in ZIP file reached: %s
zh_Hans: 达到 ZIP 文件中的最大递归深度：%s

en: Mirror the full repo and archive, all file types.
zh_Hans: 镜像完整存储库和存档，所有文件类型。

en: Missing output directory
zh_Hans: 缺少输出目录

en: Moving Anti-Features declarations to localized files:
zh_Hans: 将负面特征声明移动到本地化文件：

en: Neither "repo_pubkey" nor "keystorepass" set in config.yml
zh_Hans: config.yml 中既没有设置“repo_pubkey”也没有设置“keystorepass”

en: No APK for package: %s
zh_Hans: 没有 APK 安装包： %s

en: No Android SDK found!
zh_Hans: 未找到 Android SDK！

en: No attached devices found
zh_Hans: 未找到连接的设备

en: No devices found for `adb install`! Please plug one in.
zh_Hans: 没有找到 `adb install` 设备！请插入一台设备。

en: No fingerprint in URL.
zh_Hans: URL 中没有指纹。

en: No git submodules available
zh_Hans: 没有可用的 git 子模块

en: No gradle project could be found. Specify --subdir?
zh_Hans: 找不到任何 gradle 项目。指定 --subdir？

en: No information found.
zh_Hans: 未找到任何信息。

en: No matching tags found
zh_Hans: 未找到匹配的标签

en: No minimum SDK version found in {0}, using default (3).
zh_Hans: 在 {0} 中找不到最低 SDK 版本，使用默认值 （3）。

en: No need to specify that the app is Free Software
zh_Hans: 不需要说明该应用是自由软件

en: No need to specify that the app is for Android
zh_Hans: 不需要说明该应用是用于安卓的

en: No option set! Edit your config.yml to set at least one of these:
zh_Hans: 未设置选项！编辑您的 config.yml 以设置以下至少一个：

en: No packages specified
zh_Hans: 未指定包

en: No signed APK available for %s
zh_Hans: %s 没有可用的签名 APK

en: No signed output directory - nothing to do
zh_Hans: 无签名输出目录 - 无任何操作

en: No signing certificates found in {path}
zh_Hans: 在 {path} 中找不到签名证书

en: No such package: %s
zh_Hans: 没有这样的包：%s

note: Translators: https://developer.android.com/guide/topics/manifest/manifest-element.html#vcode
en: No such versionCode {versionCode} for app {appid}
zh_Hans: 应用 {appid} 没有此类版本代码 {versionCode}

en: No tags found
zh_Hans: 未找到标签

en: No unsigned directory - nothing to do
zh_Hans: 没有未签名的目录 - 无操作

en: No version information could be found.
zh_Hans: 找不到版本信息。

en: Not a valid size definition: "{}"
zh_Hans: 不是有效的大小定义：“{}”

en: Nothing to do
zh_Hans: 无操作

en: Nothing to do for {appid}.
zh_Hans: 对 {appid} 无任何可操作。

en: Now set these in config.yml:
zh_Hans: 现在在 config.yml 中设置这些：

note: Translators: https://developer.android.com/guide/topics/manifest/manifest-element.html#vcode
en: OBB file has newer versionCode({integer}) than any APK:
zh_Hans: OBB 文件的版本代码（{integer}）比任何 APK 都要新：

en: OBB filename must start with "main." or "patch.":
zh_Hans: OBB 文件名必须以“main.”或“patch.”开头：

en: OBB's packagename does not match a supported APK:
zh_Hans: OBB 的软件包名称与受支持的 APK 不匹配：

en: Offline machine, skipping git mirror generation until `fdroid deploy`
zh_Hans: 脱机计算机，跳过 git 镜像生成直到 `fdroid deploy`

en: One of the 'github_releases' config items is missing the 'packageNames' value. skipping ...
zh_Hans: 其中一个 'github_releases'配置项缺失'packageNames'值。跳过...

en: One of the 'github_releases' config items is missing the 'projectUrl' value. skipping ...
zh_Hans: 其中一个 'github_releases'配置项缺失'projectUrl'值。跳过...

en: One of the 'github_releases' config items is missing the 'token' value. skipping ...
zh_Hans: 其中一个 'github_releases'配置项缺失'token'值。跳过...

en: Only PNG and JPEG are supported for graphics, found: {path}
zh_Hans: 图形仅支持 PNG 和 JPEG，发现：{path}

en: Only print differences with the Play Store
zh_Hans: 仅输出与 Play Store 的差异

en: Only process apps with auto-updates
zh_Hans: 仅处理使用自动更新的应用

en: OpenCollective donation methods belong in the OpenCollective: field
zh_Hans: OpenCollective 捐赠方法属于 OpenCollective: 字段

en: Options
zh_Hans: 选项

en: Output JSON report to file named after APK.
zh_Hans: 将 JSON 报告输出到以 APK 命名的文件。

en: Output JSON to stdout.
zh_Hans: 将 JSON 输出到标准输出。

en: Outputting JSON
zh_Hans: 输出 JSON

en: Overall license of the project.
zh_Hans: 项目总体许可证。

en: Overriding blank versionName in {apkfilename} from metadata: {version}
zh_Hans: 从元数据覆盖 {apkfilename} 中的空白版本名称：{version}

en: Package "{appid}" already exists
zh_Hans: 包“{appid}”已经存在

en: Parsing manifest at '{path}'
zh_Hans: 在“{path}”处解析清单

en: Password required with username
zh_Hans: 需要密码和用户名

en: Path to main Android project subdirectory, if not in root.
zh_Hans: 主Android项目子目录的路径(如果不是根目录).

en: Path to the Android SDK (sometimes set in ANDROID_HOME)
zh_Hans: Android SDK 路径（有时在 ANDROID_HOME 中设置）

en: Path to the git repo to use as the log
zh_Hans: 使用的 git 资源库路径在日志上

en: Path to the keystore for the repo signing key
zh_Hans: 资源库签名密钥的密钥存储(keystore)路径

en: Print the secret variable to the terminal for easy copy/paste
zh_Hans: 将秘密变量打印到终端以便于复制/粘贴

en: Privacy mode was enabled based on your locale ({country_code}).
zh_Hans: 根据你的语言环境（{country_code}）启用了隐私模式。

en: Problem with ZIP file: %s, error %s
zh_Hans: ZIP 文件问题：%s，错误 %s

en: Problem with xml at '{path}'
zh_Hans: '{path}' 处的 xml 问题

en: Process auto-updates
zh_Hans: 处理自动更新

en: Processing {apkfilename}
zh_Hans: 处理 {apkfilename}

en: Processing {appid}
zh_Hans: 处理 {appid}

en: Produce human-readable XML/JSON for index files
zh_Hans: 为索引文件生成人类可读的XML/JSON

en: Project URL to import from.
zh_Hans: 项目 URL 导入位置。

en: Punctuation should be avoided
zh_Hans: 应避免使用标点符号

en: Push the log to this git remote repository
zh_Hans: 拖送日志至 git 远程资源库

en: Pushing binary transparency log to {url}
zh_Hans: 正推送二进制文件透明日志到{url}

en: Pushing to remote server failed!
zh_Hans: 推送到远程服务器失败了！

en: Pushing to {url}
zh_Hans: 正在推送至 {url}

en: Quickly start a new repository
zh_Hans: 快速新建存储库

en: Read all the metadata files and exit
zh_Hans: 读取全部元数据文件并退出

en: Reading '{config_file}'
zh_Hans: 读取 '{config_file}'

en: Reading packageName/versionCode/versionName failed, APK invalid: '{apkfilename}'
zh_Hans: 读取 packageName/versionCode/versionName 失败，APK 无效：'{apkfilename}'

en: Reading packageName/versionCode/versionName failed,APK invalid: '{apkfilename}'
zh_Hans: 读取 packageName/versionCode/versionName 失败，APK 无效：'{apkfilename}'

en: Reading {apkfilename} from cache
zh_Hans: 从缓存读取 {apkfilename}

en: Refresh and cache scanner rules and signatures from the network
zh_Hans: 刷新和缓存来自网络的扫描程序规则和签名

en: Remove source tarball and any APKs if successfully verified.
zh_Hans: 若验证成功删除源 tarball 和任何 APK 文件。

en: Removing specified files
zh_Hans: 删除指定文件

en: Removing {path}"
zh_Hans: 删除 {path}"

en: Rename APK files that do not match package.name_123.apk
zh_Hans: 重命名文件名不符合 package.name_123.apk 的 APK 文件

en: RepoTrunk update mode only makes sense in git-svn repositories
zh_Hans: RepoTrunk 更新模式仅对 git-svn 存储库有意义

en: Reset and create a brand new build server, even if the existing one appears to be ok.
zh_Hans: 即使已有服务器看起来运行正常，请重置并创建一个全新的编译服务器。

en: Resigning {apkfilename} with provided debug.keystore
zh_Hans: 使用提供的 debug.keystore 重签名 {apkfilename}

en: Resize all the icons exceeding the max pixel size and exit
zh_Hans: 对超过像素大小上限的全部图标进行尺寸调整，然后退出

en: Restrict output to warnings and errors
zh_Hans: 仅输出警告和出错信息

en: Retrying failed download: %s
zh_Hans: 正在重试失败的下载：%s

en: Rewrite all the metadata files
zh_Hans: 重写所有元数据文件

en: Rewriting '{appid}'
zh_Hans: 重写 '{appid}'

en: Run on git repo that has uncommitted changes
zh_Hans: 在具有未提交更改的 git 存储库上运行

en: Run over {cibase} to find -debug.apk. and skip repo_basedir {repo_basedir}
zh_Hans: 在{cibase}中挨个寻找 -debug.apk，并跳过了仓库目录{repo_basedir}

en: Run rewritemeta to fix formatting
zh_Hans: 运行“重写元数据”(rewritemeta)修复格式

en: Running first pass with MD5 checking disabled
zh_Hans: 禁用 MD5 检查并运行第一遍

en: Running wget in {path}
zh_Hans: 在 {path} 中运行 wget

en: SHA-256 of {url} does not match entry!
zh_Hans: {url} 的 SHA-256 与条目不匹配！

en: Scan the resulting APK(s) for known non-free classes.
zh_Hans: 扫描产生的 APK(s) 是否有已知的非自由类。

en: Scan the source code of a package
zh_Hans: 扫描一个应用的源代码

en: Scanner found {count} problems in {apk}
zh_Hans: 扫描仪发现了 {count} 个问题，扫描对象 {apk}

en: Scanner found {count} problems in {appid}:
zh_Hans: 扫描仪在 {appid} 中发现 {count} 个问题：

en: Scanner found {count} problems in {appid}:{versionCode}:
zh_Hans: 扫描仪在 {appid}:{versionCode} 中发现 {count} 个问题：

en: Scanner found {} problem | Scanner found {} problems
zh_Hans[0]: 扫描仪发现 {} 个问题

en: Scanning APK for extra signing blocks.
zh_Hans: 正在扫描 APK 是否有额外的签名块。

en: Scanning APK with dexdump for known non-free classes.
zh_Hans: 使用 dexdump 扫描 APK 以查找已知的非自由类。

en: Set NDK {release} ({version}) up
zh_Hans: 设置 NDK {release} ({version})

en: Set clock to that time using:
zh_Hans: 使用以下方法将时钟设置为该时间：

en: Set maximum releases in repo before older ones are archived
zh_Hans: 在存档旧版本之前，在存储库中设置最大版本数

en: Set open file limit to {integer}
zh_Hans: 将打开文件限制设置为 {integer}

en: Set up an app build for a nightly build repo
zh_Hans: 为每日构建存储库设置应用构建

en: Setting open file limit failed:
zh_Hans: 设置打开文件限制失败：

en: Setting {0} sec timeout for this build
zh_Hans: 为此构建设置 {0} 秒超时

en: Sign and place packages in the repo
zh_Hans: 对包进行签名并将其加入存储库

en: Sign indexes created using update --nosign
zh_Hans: 签名使用 update --nosign 创建的索引

en: Skip scanning the source code for binaries and other problems
zh_Hans: 跳过二进制源码扫描和其他问题

en: Skipping '{apkfilename}' with invalid signature!
zh_Hans: 跳过签名无效的“{apkfilename}”！

en: Skipping GitLab Pages mirror because the repo is too large (>%.2fGB)!
zh_Hans: 跳过 GitLab 页面镜像，因为存储库太大（> %.2fGB）！

en: Skipping index generation for {appid}
zh_Hans: 跳过 {appid} 的索引生成

en: Skipping {apkfilename} with invalid signature!
zh_Hans: 跳过 {apkfilename} ，签名无效！

en: Skipping {appid}: disabled
zh_Hans: 正在跳过 {appid}：已禁用

en: Specify a local folder to sync the repo to
zh_Hans: 指定资源库同步的本地文件夹

en: Specify an identity file to provide to SSH for rsyncing
zh_Hans: 指定 rsync 同步时 SSH 所用的标识文件

en: Specify which debug keystore file to use.
zh_Hans: 指定要使用的调试密钥库文件。

en: Spew out even more information than normal
zh_Hans: 比一般情况输出更多的信息

en: Stripping mystery signature from {apkfilename}
zh_Hans: 从 {apkfilename} 中剥离神秘签名

en: Summary '%s' is just the app's name
zh_Hans: 摘要“%s”只是应用的名称

en: Summary of length {length} is over the {limit} char limit
zh_Hans: 长度摘要 {length} 超过 {limit} 字符限制

en: System clock is older than date in {path}!
zh_Hans: 系统时钟早于 {path} 中的日期！

en: Tags update mode only works for git, hg, bzr and git-svn repositories currently
zh_Hans: 标签更新模式目前仅适用于 git、hg、bzr 和 git-svn 存储库

en: Tags update mode used in git-svn, but the repo was not set up with tags
zh_Hans: git-svn 中使用的标记更新模式，但未使用标记设置存储库

en: Test mode - put output in the tmp directory only, and always build, even if the output already exists.
zh_Hans: 测试模式：仅将输出保存至 tmp 目录，即使输出已存在，仍然编译。

note: Translators: https://developer.android.com/guide/topics/manifest/manifest-element.html#vcode
en: The OBB version code must come after "{name}.":
zh_Hans: OBB 版本号必须位于“{name}”之后：

en: The base URL for the repo to log (default: https://f-droid.org)
zh_Hans: 资源库基 URL的日志（默认为 https://f-droid.org）

en: The directory to write the mirror to
zh_Hans: 写入镜像的目录

en: The file to be included in the repo (path or glob)
zh_Hans: 要包含在存储库中的文件（path 或 glob）

en: The repository's fingerprint does not match.
zh_Hans: 存储库的指纹不匹配。

en: The root dir for local_copy_dir "{path}" does not exist!
zh_Hans: local_copy_dir“{path}”的根目录不存在！

en: There is a keyalias collision - publishing halted
zh_Hans: 存在密钥别名冲突 - 发布已停止

en: These are the apps that have been archived from the main repo.
zh_Hans: 这些是已从主存储库存档的应用。

en: This command should never be used to mirror f-droid.org! A full copy requires more than 600GB.
zh_Hans: 此命令永远不应该被用来镜像 f-droid.org！完整的拷贝需要至少 600GB。

en: This is a repository of apps to be used with F-Droid. Applications in this repository are either official binaries built by the original application developers, or are binaries built from source by the admin of f-droid.org using the tools on https://gitlab.com/fdroid.
zh_Hans: 这是一个与F-Droid一起使用的应用的存储库。这个存储库中的应用要么是原应用开发者构建的官方二进制文件，要么是 f-droid.org 的管理员使用 https://gitlab.com/fdroid 上的工具从源代码构建而来的二进制文件。

en: This repo already has local metadata: %s
zh_Hans: 此存储库已具有本地元数据：%s

en: To complete the setup, add your APKs to "%s"
    then run "fdroid update -c; fdroid update".  You might also want to edit
    "config.yml" to set the URL, repo name, and more.  You should also set up
    a signing key (a temporary one might have been automatically generated).
    
    For more info: https://f-droid.org/docs/Setup_an_F-Droid_App_Repo
    and https://f-droid.org/docs/Signing_Process
zh_Hans: 要完成设置，请将您的 APK 添加到“%s”
    然后运行“FDrod 更新 -C;FDroid更新”。 您可能还想编辑
    “config.yml”来设置 URL、存储库名称等。 您还应该设置
    签名密钥（可能已自动生成临时密钥）。
    
    更多信息： https://f-droid.org/docs/Setup_an_F-Droid_App_Repo
    和 https://f-droid.org/docs/Signing_Process

en: To use awsbucket, awssecretkey and awsaccesskeyid must also be set in config.yml!
zh_Hans: 要使用 awsbucket，还必须在 config.yml 中设置 awssecretkey 和 awsaccesskeyid！

en: To use rclone, rclone_config and awsbucket must be set in config.yml!
zh_Hans: 要使用 rclone，必须在 config.yml 中设置 rclone_config 和 awsbucket！

en: URL must start with https:// or http://
zh_Hans: 网址必须以 https:// 或 http:// 开头

en: URL shorteners should not be used
zh_Hans: 不应使用 URL 缩短器

en: URL {url} in Description: {error}
zh_Hans: 描述中的网址 {url}：{error}

en: Unexpected license tag "{}"! Only use FSF or OSI approved tags from https://spdx.org/license-list
zh_Hans: 意外的许可证标签“{}”！仅使用来自 https://spdx.org/license-list 的 FSF 或 OSI 批准的标签

en: Unexpected license tag "{}"! Only use license tags configured in your config file
zh_Hans: 意外的许可证标签“{}”！仅使用配置文件中配置的许可证标记

en: Unexpected symlink target: {link} -> {target}
zh_Hans: 意外的符号链接目标：{link} -> {target}

en: Unknown entry {key} in {configname}
zh_Hans: {configname} 中的未知条目 {key}

en: Unknown exception found!
zh_Hans: 发生未知异常！

note: Translators: https://developer.android.com/guide/topics/manifest/manifest-element.html#vname
en: Unknown file '{filename}' in build '{versionName}'
zh_Hans: 在构建版本 '{versionName}' 中出现了未知文件 '{filename}'

en: Unknown metadata format: %s
zh_Hans: 未知元数据格式：%s

en: Unknown metadata format: {path} (use: *.yml)
zh_Hans: 未知元数据格式：{path} (使用:*.yml)

en: Unknown version of aapt, might cause problems:
zh_Hans: 未知版本的 aapt，可能会导致问题：

en: Unnecessary leading space
zh_Hans: 不必要的前置空格

en: Unnecessary trailing space
zh_Hans: 不必要的尾随空格

en: Unrecognised app field '{fieldname}' in '{path}'
zh_Hans: '{path}' 中存在无法识别的应用栏目 '{fieldname}'

en: Unrecognised build flag '{build_flag}' in '{path}'
zh_Hans: '{path}' 中有无法识别的构建 flag '{build_flag}'

en: Unsupported file type "{extension}" for repo graphic
zh_Hans: 存储库图形不支持的文件类型“{extension}”

en: Unsupported graphics file found: {path}
zh_Hans: 发现不支持的图形文件：{path}

en: Unused extlib at %s
zh_Hans: %s 处未使用的扩展库

en: Unused file at %s
zh_Hans: %s 处未使用的文件

en: Unused scandelete path: %s
zh_Hans: 未使用的扫描删除路径： %s

en: Unused scanignore path: %s
zh_Hans: 未使用的扫描忽略路径： %s

en: Unzipping to %s
zh_Hans: 解压缩到 %s

en: Update repo information for new packages
zh_Hans: 更新新包的存储库信息

en: Update the binary transparency log for a URL
zh_Hans: 更新 URL 的二进制透明度日志

en: UpdateCheckData has invalid URL: {url}
zh_Hans: UpdateCheckData 具有无效的 URL：{url}

en: UpdateCheckData must match the version code as integer (\d or [0-9]): {codeex}
zh_Hans: UpdateCheckData 必须以整数（\d 或 [0-9]）的形式匹配版本代码：{codeex}

en: UpdateCheckData must use HTTPS URL: {url}
zh_Hans: UpdateCheckData必须使用HTTPS URL:{url}

en: UpdateCheckData not a valid URL: {url}
zh_Hans: UpdateCheckData 不是有效的网址：{url}

en: UpdateCheckMode is set but it looks like checkupdates hasn't been run yet.
zh_Hans: UpdateCheckMode 已设置，但看起来尚未运行检查更新。

note: Translators: https://developer.android.com/studio/build/application-id
en: UpdateCheckMode is set but it looks likecheckupdates hasn't been run yet
zh_Hans: UpdateCheckMode 已设置，但看起来尚未运行检查更新

en: UpdateCheckName is set to the known application ID, it can be removed
zh_Hans: UpdateCheckName 已设置为已知的应用 ID，可以将其删除

en: Uploading {apkfilename} to androidobservatory.org
zh_Hans: 上传 {apkfilename} 到 androidobservatory.org

en: Uploading {apkfilename} to virustotal
zh_Hans: 上传 {apkfilename} 到 virustotal

en: Usage
zh_Hans: 使用

en: Usage: %s
zh_Hans: 用法：%s

en: Use /HEAD instead of /master or /main to point at a file in the default branch
zh_Hans: 使用 /HEAD 而不是 /master 或 /main 来指向默认分支中的文件

en: Use /HEAD instead of /master to point at a file in the default branch
zh_Hans: 使用 /HEAD 而不是 /master 指向默认分支中的文件

en: Use `fdroid update -c` to create it.
zh_Hans: 使用 `fdroid update -c` 命令以创建它。

en: Use build server
zh_Hans: 使用编译服务器

en: Use date from APK instead of current time for newly added APKs
zh_Hans: 对于新添加的 APK 文件，使用来自 APK 文件的时间，而非当前时间

en: Using "{path}" for configuring s3cmd.
zh_Hans: 使用“{path}”配置 s3cmd。

en: Using "{path}" for syncing with remote storage.
zh_Hans: 使用 "{path}" 用于和远程存储同步。

en: Using APK Signature v2
zh_Hans: 使用 APK 签名 v2

en: Using APK Signature v3
zh_Hans: 使用 APK 签名 v3

en: Using JAR Signature
zh_Hans: 使用 JAR 签名

en: Using Java's jarsigner, not recommended for verifying APKs! Use apksigner
zh_Hans: 不建议使用 Java 的 jar 签名器来验证 APK！使用 apk 签名器

en: Using androguard from "{path}"
zh_Hans: 使用 {path} 中的 androguard

en: Using blank dictionary instead of contents of {path}!
zh_Hans: 使用空白字典而不是 {path} 的内容！

en: Using existing keystore "{path}"
zh_Hans: 使用现有密钥库“{path}”

en: Using rclone to sync with: {url}
zh_Hans: 使用 rclone 进行同步：{url}

en: Using s3cmd to sync with: {url}
zh_Hans: 正使用 s3cmd 与 {url} 同步

en: Valid commands are:
zh_Hans: 有效的命令为：

en: Verify against locally cached copy rather than redownloading.
zh_Hans: 和本地缓存的副本进行验证，而不是重新下载。

en: Verify the integrity of downloaded packages
zh_Hans: 验证已下载包的完整性

en: Verifying index signature:
zh_Hans: 验证目录签名中：

en: Verifying package {path} with apksigner.
zh_Hans: 使用 apksigner 验证包 {path}。

en: VirusTotal API key cannot upload files larger than 32MB, use {url} to upload {path}.
zh_Hans: VirusTotal 的 API 密钥无法用于上传大于 32MB 的文件，请使用 {url} 上传 {path}。

en: Warn about possible metadata errors
zh_Hans: 警告元数据中可能存在的错误

en: WebAssembly binary file
zh_Hans: WebAssembly 二进制文件

en: When configured for signed indexes, create only unsigned indexes at this stage
zh_Hans: 如果已配置为使用签名索引，该阶段仅创建未签名索引

en: When linting the entire repository yamllint is disabled by default. This option forces yamllint regardless.
zh_Hans: 对整个版本库进行 lint 时，默认禁用 yamllint。 无论如何，该选项都会强制 yamllint。

en: When signing or verifying fails, exit with an error code.
zh_Hans: 签名或验证失败时，退出并显示错误代码。

en: Would you like to download and install F-Droid.apk via adb? (YES/no)
zh_Hans: 你要通过 adb 下载并安装 F-Droid apk 吗？(YES/no)

en: Would you like to download the app(s) from f-droid.org? (YES/no)
zh_Hans: 你要从 f-droid 下载应用吗？(YES/no)

en: X.509 'Distinguished Name' used when generating keys
zh_Hans: 生成密钥时使用了X.509 ‘可识别名’

en: You can use ANDROID_HOME to set the path to your SDK, i.e.:
zh_Hans: 您可以使用 ANDROID_HOME 设置 SDK 的路径，也就是说：

en: ZIP file archive
zh_Hans: ZIP 压缩包

en: adb reports {serial} is "{status}"!
zh_Hans: adb 报告 {serial} 为 "{status}"状态！

en: adding IdentityFile to {path}
zh_Hans: 将 IdentityFile 添加到 {path}

en: adding to {name}: {path}
zh_Hans: 添加到 {name}： {path}

en: ambiguous option: %(option)s could match %(matches)s
zh_Hans: 模糊的选项：%(option)s 可以相配 %(matches)s

en: ambiguous option: %s (%s?)
zh_Hans: 模糊的选项：%s(%s?)

en: apksigner not found! Cannot sign or verify modern APKs
zh_Hans: 找不到 APK 签名器！无法对新式 APK 进行签名或验证

en: apksigner not found, it's required for signing!
zh_Hans: 找不到 APK 签名器，这是签名所必需的！

en: application ID of file to operate on
zh_Hans: 要操作的文件的应用ID

en: application ID with optional versionCode in the form APPID[:VERCODE]
zh_Hans: 带APPID[:VERCODE]格式可选的versionCode的应用 ID

en: archive_url needs to end with /archive
zh_Hans: archive_url 需要以 /archive 结尾

en: argument "-" with mode %r
zh_Hans: 参数 “-” 带有模式 %r

en: argument %(argument_name)s: %(message)s
zh_Hans: 参数 %(argument_name)s：%(message)s

en: attempting bare SSH connection to test deploy key:
zh_Hans: 尝试使用裸 SSH 连接测试部署密钥：

en: can not parse scrlib spec (not a string): '{}'
zh_Hans: 无法解析 scrlib 规范（不是字符串）：“{}”

en: can't open '%(filename)s': %(error)s
zh_Hans: 无法打开 '%(filename)s'：%(error)s

en: can't open non-https url: '{};
zh_Hans: 无法打开非 HTTPS URL： '{};

en: cannot find required srclibs: "{path}"
zh_Hans: 找不到所需的源库：“{path}”

en: cannot have multiple subparser arguments
zh_Hans: 不能有多个子解析器参数

en: cannot merge actions - two groups are named %r
zh_Hans: 无法合并操作 - 两个组被命名为 %r

en: cannot publish update, did you set the deploy key?
zh_Hans: 无法发布更新，是否设置了部署密钥？

en: cloning {url}
zh_Hans: 正在克隆 {url}

en: commands from plugin modules:
zh_Hans: 来自插件模块的命令：

en: complex
zh_Hans: 复杂

en: conflicting option string: %s | conflicting option strings: %s
zh_Hans[0]: 有冲突的选项字串：%s

en: conflicting subparser alias: %s
zh_Hans: 有冲突的子解析器别名：%s

en: conflicting subparser: %s
zh_Hans: 有冲突的子解析器：%s

en: could not parse '{path}'
zh_Hans: 无法解析 '{path}'

en: could not parse srclib spec (no name specified): '{}'
zh_Hans: 无法解析 srclib 规范 (未指定名称): '{}'

en: could not parse srclib spec (no ref specified): '{}'
zh_Hans: 无法解析 srclib 规范 (未指定 ref): '{}'

en: could not parse srclib spec (too many '@' signs): '{}'
zh_Hans: 无法解析 srclib 规范 (（'@'符号太多): '{}'

en: created {path}
zh_Hans: 已创建 {path}

en: current version is newer: old vercode={old}, new vercode={new}
zh_Hans: 当前版本较新：旧的 vercode={old}，新的 vercode={new}

en: deleting: repo/{apkfilename}
zh_Hans: 正在删除：repo/{apkfilename}

en: dependency file without lock
zh_Hans: 没有锁的依赖文件

en: deployed process log {path} to {dest}
zh_Hans: 已部署进程日志 {path} 到 {dest}

en: dest= is required for options like %r
zh_Hans: 对于像 %r 这样的选项，dest= 是必需的

en: downloading '{}'
zh_Hans: 正在下载 '{}'

en: downloading scanner signatures from '{}' failed
zh_Hans: 从 '{}' 下载扫描仪特征失败了

en: executable binary, possibly code
zh_Hans: 可执行二进制文件，可能是代码

en: expected %s argument | expected %s arguments
zh_Hans[0]: 预期的 %s 个参数

en: expected at least one argument
zh_Hans: 预期至少有一个参数

en: expected at most one argument
zh_Hans: 预期最多有一个参数

en: expected one argument
zh_Hans: 预期的一个参数

en: fdroid [<command>] [-h|--help|--version|<args>]
zh_Hans: 用法：fdroid [-h|--help|--version] <command> [<args>]

en: fetch the latest version of signatures from the web
zh_Hans: 从网络获取最新版本的签名

en: floating-point
zh_Hans: 浮点

en: force metadata errors (default) to be warnings, or to be ignored.
zh_Hans: 将元数据错误（默认）强制设为警告，或忽略。

en: git svn clone failed
zh_Hans: git svn 克隆失败

en: gzip file archive
zh_Hans: gzip 压缩包

en: ignored explicit argument %r
zh_Hans: 被忽略的显式参数 %r

en: index-v1 must have a signature, use `fdroid signindex` to create it!
zh_Hans: index-v1 必须有签名，使用 `fdroid signindex` 命令创建它！

en: index-v2 must have a signature, use `fdroid signindex` to create it!
zh_Hans: index-v2 必须有签名，使用 `fdroid signindex` 命令创建它！

en: integer
zh_Hans: 整数

en: invalid %(type)s value: %(value)r
zh_Hans: 无效 %(type)s 值: %(value)r

en: invalid choice: %(value)r (choose from %(choices)s)
zh_Hans: 无效选项：%(value)r (选取自 %(choices)s)

en: invalid conflict_resolution value: %r
zh_Hans: 冲突解决值无效: %r

en: invalid option string %(option)r: must start with a character %(prefix_chars)r
zh_Hans: 无效选项字符串 %(option)r: 必须以字符 %(prefix_chars)r 开头

en: ipfs_cid not found, skipping CIDv1 generation
zh_Hans: 未找到 ipfs_cid，跳过 CIDv1 生成

en: latest build recipe is newer: old vercode={old}, new vercode={new}
zh_Hans: 最新的构建配方较新：旧的验证码={old}，新的验证码={new}

en: local_copy_dir does not end with "fdroid", perhaps you meant: "{path}"
zh_Hans: local_copy_dir未以“ fdroid”结尾，也许你指的是：“ {path}”

en: local_copy_dir must be an absolute path!
zh_Hans: local_copy_dir必须为绝对路径！

en: local_copy_dir must be directory, not a file!
zh_Hans: local_copy_dir必须是目录，不能是文件！

en: mirror '%s' does not end with 'fdroid'!
zh_Hans: 镜像 '%s' 不以 'fdroid'结尾!

en: mirrors set twice, in config.yml and {path}!
zh_Hans: 设置了两次镜像，分别在 config.xml 和 {path} 中!

en: mutually exclusive arguments must be optional
zh_Hans: 相互排斥的参数必须是可选的

en: next {name} cache update due in {time}
zh_Hans: 下次 {name} 缓存更新将在 {time} 内完成

en: no "icon" in {appid}
zh_Hans: {appid} 中没有 "图标"

en: no APK supplied
zh_Hans: 未提供 APK

en: no such option: %s
zh_Hans: 没有此选项：%s

en: no version info found!
zh_Hans: 没有找到版本信息！

en: no version information found
zh_Hans: 没有找到版本信息

en: not allowed with argument %s
zh_Hans: 不允许使用参数 %s

en: one of the arguments %s is required
zh_Hans: 其中一个参数 %s 是必需的

en: only accepts strings, lists, and tuples
zh_Hans: 只接受字符串、列表和元组

en: option %s: If you really want to install all the signed apps, use --all
zh_Hans: 选项 %s： 如果您真的想安装所有已签名的应用，请使用 --all

en: option %s: invalid %s value: %r
zh_Hans: 选项 %s：无效 %s 值：%r

en: option %s: invalid choice: %r (choose from %s)
zh_Hans: 选项 %s：无效选择：%r（从 %s 中选择）

en: option -%s not recognized
zh_Hans: 未知的选项 -%s

en: option -%s requires argument
zh_Hans: 选项 -%s 需要参数

en: option --%s must not have an argument
zh_Hans: 选项 --%s 不能有参数

en: option --%s not a unique prefix
zh_Hans: 选项 --%s 不是一个唯一前缀

en: option --%s not recognized
zh_Hans: 无法识别选项 -%s

en: option --%s requires argument
zh_Hans: 选项 --%s 需要参数

en: optional arguments
zh_Hans: 可选参数

en: options
zh_Hans: 选项

en: overwriting existing {path}
zh_Hans: 正在覆盖现有{path}

en: positional arguments
zh_Hans: 位置参数

en: process log deploy {path} to {dest} failed!
zh_Hans: 进程日志将 {path} 部署到 {dest} 失败！

en: reference binary missing signature
zh_Hans: 参考二进制缺少签名

en: refuse downloading via insecure HTTP connection (use HTTPS or specify --no-https-check): {apkfilename}
zh_Hans: 拒绝通过不安全的 HTTP 连接下载（使用 HTTPS 或指定 --no-https-check）: {apkfilename}

en: repo_icon "repo/icons/%s" does not exist, generating placeholder.
zh_Hans: repo_icon "repo/icons/%s" 不存在，正在生成占位符。

en: repo_url needs to end with /repo
zh_Hans: repo_url 需以 /repo 结尾

en: rsync is missing or broken: {error}
zh_Hans: rsync 丢失或损坏： {error}

en: ruamel.yaml not installed, can not write metadata.
zh_Hans: ruamel.yaml 未安装，无法写入元数据。

en: s3cmd sync indexes {path} to {url} and delete
zh_Hans: s3cmd 同步索引 {path} 至 {url} 并删除

en: s3cmd syncs indexes from {path} to {url} and deletes removed
zh_Hans: s3cmd 将索引从 {path} 同步至 {url} 并删除已下架的

en: scanner cache is malformed! You can clear it with: '{clear}'
zh_Hans: 扫描仪缓存畸形！ 您可以使用他: '{clear}'

en: serverwebroot: path does not end with "fdroid", perhaps you meant one of these:
zh_Hans: serverwebroot：路径没有以 "fdroid"结尾，可能你想表达的是这些当中的一个：

en: shared library
zh_Hans: 共享库

en: show program's version number and exit
zh_Hans: 显示程序的版本号并退出

en: show this help message and exit
zh_Hans: 显示本帮助信息并退出

en: signed APK, either a file-path or HTTPS URL.
zh_Hans: 签名的 APK、文件路径或 HTTPS URL。

en: skip deploying full build logs: log content is empty
zh_Hans: 跳过部署完整的构建日志：日志内容为空

en: skip deploying full build logs: not enabled in config
zh_Hans: 跳过部署完整的构建日志：配置中未启用

en: skipping source tarball: {path}
zh_Hans: 跳过源代码压缩包：{path}

en: srclibs missing name and/or @
zh_Hans: srclibs 缺少名称和/或 @

en: static library
zh_Hans: 静态库

en: supplied reference binary has allowed signer {signer}
zh_Hans: 所提供的参考二进制已允许签名者 {signer}

en: the following arguments are required: %s
zh_Hans: 需要此下参数：%s

en: unexpected option string: %s
zh_Hans: 未预期的选项字符串：%s

en: unknown parser %(parser_name)r (choices: %(choices)s)
zh_Hans: 未知解析器 %(parser_name)r (选择: %(choices)s)

en: unrecognized arguments: %s
zh_Hans: 未识别的参数：%s

en: unsafe permissions on '{config_file}' (should be 0600)!
zh_Hans: {config_file} 的文件权限不安全 ( 应该设为0600 ) !

en: usage:
zh_Hans: 用法:

en: using Apache libcloud to sync with {url}
zh_Hans: 正在用Apache libcloud同步{url}

en: virustotal.com is rate limiting, waiting to retry...
zh_Hans: virustotal.com正在限制速率，等待重试...

en: {0} app, {1} key aliases | {0} apps, {1} key aliases
zh_Hans[0]: {0} 应用, {1} 主要别名

en: {apkfilename} ({appid}) has no metadata!
zh_Hans: {apkfilename} ({appid})没有元数据！

en: {apkfilename} has multiple {name} files, looks like Master Key exploit!
zh_Hans: {apkfilename} 有多个{name} 文件，看起来可能是主键泄露了！

en: {apkfilename}'s AndroidManifest.xml has a bad date:
zh_Hans: {apkfilename}的 AndroidManifest.xml 有一个无效的日期:

en: {appid} does not have a name! Using application ID instead.
zh_Hans: {appid} 没有名字！ 使用 application ID 代替.

en: {appid} from {path} is not a valid Android application ID!
zh_Hans: {appid}来自{path}不是一个有效的Android应用ID！

en: {appid} from {path} is not a valid Java Package Name!
zh_Hans: {appid}来自{path}不是一个有效的Java安装包名称！

en: {appid} has both APKs and files: {files}
zh_Hans: {appid}有两个apk文件：{files}

en: {appid} is missing {name}
zh_Hans: {appid}缺失了{name}

note: Translators: https://developer.android.com/guide/topics/manifest/manifest-element.html#vname
en: {appid}: Unknown extlib {path} in build '{versionName}'
zh_Hans: {appid}：在构建版本‘{versionName}’时在{path}中遇到了未知的extlib

en: {appid}: no builds specified, running on current source state
zh_Hans: {appid}: 没有指定构建，在当前源码状态下运行

en: {appid}: {field} must be a '{type}', but it is a '{fieldtype}!'
zh_Hans: {appid}：{field}必须为‘{type}’，但它是‘{fieldtype}！’

en: {appid}: {field} must be a '{type}', but it is a '{fieldtype}'!
zh_Hans: {appid}：{field}必须为‘{type}’，但它是‘{fieldtype}’！

en: {build_flag} must be an integer, found: {value}
zh_Hans: {build_flag}变量必须为整型，但是找到了{value}

en: {build_flag} must be list or string, found: {value}
zh_Hans: {build_flag}变量必须为列表或字符串，但是找到了{value}

en: {file} is blank or corrupt!
zh_Hans: {file} 是空的或已损坏！

en: {name} "{section}/icons/{path}" does not exist! Check "config.yml".
zh_Hans: {name}的“{section}/icons/{path}”不存在！请检查配置文件“config.yml”。

en: {oldfile} is deprecated, use {newfile}
zh_Hans: {oldfile} 已弃用，请使用 {newfile}

en: {path} already exists, ignoring import results!
zh_Hans: {path} 已经存在，忽略导入的结果！

en: {path} does not exist!  Create it by running:
zh_Hans: {path} 不存在！通过运行以下命令创建它：

en: {path} has bad file signature "{pattern}", possible Janus exploit!
zh_Hans: {path}有损坏的签名“{pattern}”，也许是Janus的漏洞！

en: {path} has been flagged by virustotal {count} times:
zh_Hans: {path}被virustotal标记了{count}次：

en: {path} has the wrong fingerprint ({fingerprint})!
zh_Hans: {path} 有错误的指纹 ({fingerprint})！

en: {path} is not "key: value" dict, but a {datatype}!
zh_Hans: {path}不是“键：值”模式，而是一个{datatype}！

en: {path} is not a standard config file!
zh_Hans: {path} 不是标准的配置文件！

en: {path} is not list, but a {datatype}!
zh_Hans: {path} 不是list，而是 {datatype}!

en: {path} is not {expected_type}, but a {datatype}!
zh_Hans: {path} 不是 {expected_type} 而是 {datatype}!

en: {path} is zero size!
zh_Hans: {path}的大小为零！

en: {path} more than 200MB, manually upload: {url}
zh_Hans: {path}的大小超过200MB，请手动上传：{url}

en: {path}: "{code}" is not a valid ISO_3166-1 alpha-2 country code!
zh_Hans: {path}: "{code}" 不是有效的ISO_3166-1 alpha-2国家代码！

en: {path}: {error}
zh_Hans: {path}：{error}

en: {url} does not end with "fdroid", check the URL path!
zh_Hans: {url}不是以“fdroid”结尾的，请检查链接路径！

en: {url} does not start with "http"!
zh_Hans: {url}不是以“http”为开头！

en: {} build failed | {} builds failed
zh_Hans[0]: {} 构建失败

en: {} build succeeded | {} builds succeeded
zh_Hans[0]: {} 构建成功
