fdroidserver 0.9 - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (501 entries)

en: 
    SSH public key to be used as deploy key:
zh_Hant: 
    SSH 公鑰被用來作為部署密鑰：

en: 
    {path} encoded for the DEBUG_KEYSTORE secret variable:
zh_Hant: 
    {path} DEBUG_KEYSTORE 祕密變數的編碼為：

en: "%s/" has no matching metadata file!
zh_Hant: "%s 1/" 沒有符合的中介資料檔案！

en: "local_copy_dir" {path} does not exist!
zh_Hant: 「local_copy_dir」{path} 不存在！

en: "{apkfilename}" is already installed on {dev}.
zh_Hant: "{apkfilename}" 已經安裝在 {dev} 上了。

en: "{path}" contains outdated {name} ({version})
zh_Hant: "{path}" 包含過時的 {name} ({version})

en: "{path}" contains recent {name} ({version})
zh_Hant: "{path}" 包含近期的 {name} ({version})

en: "{path}" exists but s3cmd is not installed!
zh_Hant: 有 "{path}" 存在，但是沒有安裝 s3cmd！

en: "{path}" is not a supported file format (use: metadata/*.yml)
zh_Hant: "{path}" 不是可接受的格式，轉換成： metadata/*.yml

en: "{path}" is signed by a key that is not allowed:
zh_Hant: 「{path}」由不允許的金鑰簽署：

en: "{url}" is not a valid URL!
zh_Hant: "{url}" 不是一個有效的網址!

en: %(option)s option requires %(number)d argument | %(option)s option requires %(number)d arguments
zh_Hant[0]: %(option)s 的選項需要 %(number)d 參數

en: %(prog)s: error: %(message)s
zh_Hant: %(prog)s：錯誤：%(message)s

en: %d APKs failed to be signed or verified!
zh_Hant: %d 個 APK 無法簽署或驗證！

en: %d problems found
zh_Hant: 發現 %d 個問題

en: %prog [options]
zh_Hant: %prog [選項]

en: %r is not callable
zh_Hant: %r 不可呼叫

en: %s did not produce a dict!
zh_Hant: %s 沒有產生字典！

en: %s has bad SHA-256: %s
zh_Hant: %s 的 SHA-256 值不正確：%s

en: %s is not an accepted build field
zh_Hant: %s 為不可編譯欄位

en: %s option does not take a value
zh_Hant: %s 選項不帶值

en: 'keypass' not found in config.yml!
zh_Hant: config.yml 找不到 'keypass'！

en: 'keystore' is NONE and 'smartcardoptions' is blank!
zh_Hant: 沒有'keystore'， 而且'smartcardoptions'是空的!

en: 'keystore' not found in config.yml!
zh_Hant: config.yml 找不到 'keystore'！

en: 'keystorepass' not found in config.yml!
zh_Hant: config.yml 找不到 'keystorepass'！

en: 'repo_keyalias' not found in config.yml!
zh_Hant: config.yml 找不到 'repo_keyalias'！

en: 'required' is an invalid argument for positionals
zh_Hant: 這些地方的 '必填' 為無效引數

en: 'sdk_path' not set in config.yml!
zh_Hant: 未在 config.yml 中設定「sdk_path」！

en: '{aapt}' is too old, fdroid requires build-tools-{version} or newer!
zh_Hant: '{aapt}' 太過老舊，fdroid 需要 build-tools-{version} 或以上版本！

en: '{field}' will be in random order! Use () or [] brackets if order is important!
zh_Hant: '{field}'　將會隨機排列！如果次序重很重要，請使用 () 或 []符號！

en: '{path}' failed to execute!
zh_Hant: '{path}' 無法執行！

en: '{path}' has invalid format, it should be a dictionary!
zh_Hant: 「{path}」的格式無效，它應該是一個字典！

en: '{value}' is not a valid {field} in {appid}. Regex pattern: {pattern}
zh_Hant: {appid} 的 {value}' 為無效 {field}。正規表遠格式：{pattern}

en: '{value}' is not a valid {field}, should be {pattern}
zh_Hant: 「{value}」不是有效的 {field}，應該為 {pattern}

en: ...checkupdate failed for {appid} : {error}
zh_Hant: {appid} 檢查更新失敗：{error}

en: .__call__() not defined
zh_Hant: .__call__() 未定義

en: /issues is missing
zh_Hant: /issues 有遺漏

en: A URL is required as an argument!
zh_Hant: 需要 URL 作為參數！

en: APK signatures have different certificates in {path}:
zh_Hant: APK 簽章在 {path} 中有不同的憑證：

en: Add PGP signatures using GnuPG for packages in repo
zh_Hant: 在軟體庫中加入使用 GnuPG 套件包的 gpg 簽署

en: Add a repo signing key to an unsigned repo
zh_Hant: 增加一個軟體庫的簽署金鑰到未簽署的金鑰庫中

en: Add skeleton metadata files for APKs that are missing them
zh_Hant: 為 APK 建立缺少的骨幹中介資料檔案

en: Adding new repo for only {name}
zh_Hant: 只為 {name} 新增軟體庫

en: Alias of the repo signing key in the keystore
zh_Hant: 在金鑰庫裡軟體庫簽署金鑰的別名

en: AllowedAPKSigningKeys missing but reference binary supplied
zh_Hant: 缺少 AllowedAPKSigningKeys，但是提供了參考二進位文件

en: Allows a different revision (or git branch) to be specified for the initial import
zh_Hant: 允許為初始匯入指定不同的校訂（或 git 分支）

en: Also mirror the full archive section
zh_Hant: 另外鏡像完整的檔案區段

en: Also warn about formatting issues, like rewritemeta -l
zh_Hant: 還要提醒格式化問題，如 rewritemeta -l

en: Android AAR library
zh_Hant: Android AAR 程式庫

en: Android APK file
zh_Hant: Android APK 檔案

en: Android DEX code
zh_Hant: Android DEX 程式碼

en: Android SDK not found at {path}!
zh_Hant: 在{path}找不到Android SDK！

en: Android SDK path '{path}' does not exist!
zh_Hant: Android SDK 路徑 '{path}' 不存在！

en: Android SDK path '{path}' is not a directory!
zh_Hant: Android SDK 路徑 '{path}' 不是目錄資料夾！

en: Android SDK tool {cmd} not found!
zh_Hant: 找不到 Android SDK 工具 {cmd}！

en: App has Binaries but does not have corresponding AllowedAPKSigningKeys to pin certificate.
zh_Hant: 應用程式具有二進位文件，但是沒有相應的 AllowedAPKSigningKeys 來固定憑證。

en: App has NoSourceSince or ArchivePolicy "0 versions" but AutoUpdateMode or UpdateCheckMode are not None
zh_Hant: 應用程式有 NoSourceSince 或 ArchivePolicy「0 versions」，但是 AutoUpdateMode 或 UpdateCheckMode 不是「None」

en: App has NoSourceSince or ArchivePolicy "0 versions" or 0 but AutoUpdateMode or UpdateCheckMode are not None
zh_Hant: 應用程式有 NoSourceSince 或 ArchivePolicy「0 versions」或「0」，但是 AutoUpdateMode 或 UpdateCheckMode 不是「None」

en: App is in '{repo}' but has a link to {url}
zh_Hant: 應用軟體在 '{repo}' 倉庫，但有一個 {url} 連結

en: App version has binary but does not have corresponding AllowedAPKSigningKeys to pin certificate.
zh_Hant: 應用程式版本具有二進位文件，但是沒有相應的 AllowedAPKSigningKeys 來固定憑證。

en: Appending .git is not necessary
zh_Hant: 不必附加上 .git

en: Archiving {apkfilename} with invalid signature!
zh_Hant: 以無效的簽名歸檔 {apkfilename}！

en: AutoUpdateMode with UpdateCheckMode: HTTP must have a pattern.
zh_Hant: AutoUpdateMode 與 UpdateCheckMode：HTTP 必須有一個模式。

en: Automatic no to all prompts.
zh_Hant: 自動拒絕所有提示。

en: Automatic yes to all prompts.
zh_Hant: 自動同意所有提示。

en: Bad entry type "{mirrortype}" in mirrors config: {mirror}
zh_Hant: 鏡像配置中的錯誤條目類型「{mirrortype}」：{mirror}

en: Base URL to mirror, can include the index signing key using the query string: ?fingerprint=
zh_Hant: 基本的 URL 到鏡像，可以包含索引簽署金鑰使用查詢字串：?fingerprint=

note: Translators: https://developer.android.com/guide/topics/manifest/manifest-element.html#vname
en: Branch '{branch}' used as commit in build '{versionName}'
zh_Hant: 分支 '{branch}' 被用於建立 '{versionName}'的提交

en: Branch '{branch}' used as commit in srclib '{srclib}'
zh_Hant: 分支 '{branch}' 用於 srclib '{srclib}' 的提交

en: Broken symlink: {path}
zh_Hant: 損壞的符號連結：{path}

en: Build a package from source
zh_Hant: 從原始程式碼編譯成套裝軟體

en: Build all applications available
zh_Hant: 構建所有可用的應用程式

en: Build generated by `fdroid import` - remove disable line once ready
zh_Hant: 由`fdroid import` 產生編譯 - 已移除取消線

en: Build metadata git repo has uncommited changes!
zh_Hant: 構建詮釋資料 git 倉庫有未遞交的變更！

en: Build only the latest version of each package
zh_Hant: 只構建每個套件包的最後版本

en: Built repo based in "%s" with this config:
zh_Hant: 軟體庫的編譯依照 "%s" 與此設定：

en: Can't auto-update app with no CurrentVersionCode
zh_Hant: 無法自動更新沒有 CurrentVersionCode 的應用程式

en: Can't build due to {} error while scanning | Can't build due to {} errors while scanning
zh_Hant[0]: 掃描時由於 {} 出錯，無法進行編譯

en: Cannot rewrite "{path}"
zh_Hant: 無法重寫到 "{path}"

en: Categories '%s' is not valid
zh_Hant: '%s' 類別無效

en: Categories are not set
zh_Hant: 類別未設定

en: Category "{category}" defined but not used for any apps!
zh_Hant: 已定義類別「{category}」，但是未用於任何應用程式！

en: Check for updates to applications
zh_Hant: 檢查應用程式更新

en: Clean update - don't uses caches, reprocess all APKs
zh_Hant: 清除更新 - 不使用快取，重新處理全部的 APK

en: Comma separated list of categories.
zh_Hant: 以逗號分隔類別清單。

en: Command '%s' not recognised.
zh_Hant: 無法識別指令「%s」。

en: Commit changes
zh_Hant: 提交變更

en: Conflicting "{field}" definitions between .yml and localized files:
zh_Hant: .yml 與本地化檔案之間的「{field}」定義衝突：

en: Conflicting config files! Using {newfile}, ignoring {oldfile}!
zh_Hant: 設定檔衝突！使用 {newfile}，忽略 {oldfile}！

en: Could not find '{command}' on your system
zh_Hant: 在您的系統上找不到 '{command}'

en: Could not find latest version code
zh_Hant: 找不到最新版本程式碼

en: Could not find latest version name
zh_Hant: 找不到最新版本名稱

en: Could not find {path} to remove it
zh_Hant: 無法找到 {path} 來移除

en: Could not open APK {path} for analysis:
zh_Hant: 無法開啟 APK 檔{path}案作分析 :

en: Could not parse size "{size}", wrong type "{type}"
zh_Hant: 無法解析大小「{size}」，錯誤類型「{type}」

en: Couldn't find Application ID
zh_Hant: 找不到應用程式 ID

en: Couldn't find any version information
zh_Hant: 找不到任何版本資訊

en: Couldn't find package ID
zh_Hant: 找不到包 ID

en: Cowardily refusing to overwrite existing signing key setup!
zh_Hant: 拒絕覆寫現有的簽署金鑰設定！

en: Created new container "{name}"
zh_Hant: 建立新容器 "{name}"

en: Creating "{path}" for configuring s3cmd.
zh_Hant: 正在建立組態 s3cmd 的 "{path}"。

en: Creating log directory
zh_Hant: 建立日誌目錄

en: Creating new S3 bucket: {url}
zh_Hant: 建立新的 S3 bucket:{url}

en: Creating output directory
zh_Hant: 建立輸出目錄

en: Creating signed index with this key (SHA256):
zh_Hant: 用此密鑰 (SHA256) 來建立簽署的索引：

en: Creating temporary directory
zh_Hant: 建立臨時目錄

en: Creating unsigned index in preparation for signing
zh_Hant: 建立未簽署的索引以準備予以簽署

en: CurrentVersionCode {cv} is less than oldest build entry {versionCode}
zh_Hant: 目前版本碼 {cv} 小於最早構建的登錄項目 {versionCode}

en: DEBUG_KEYSTORE is not set or the value is incomplete
zh_Hant: DEBUG_KEYSTORE 未作設定或是不完整

en: Delete APKs and/or OBBs without metadata from the repo
zh_Hant: 從軟體庫刪除缺少中介資料的 APK 和/或 OBB

en: Deleting archive, repo is too big ({size} max {limit})
zh_Hant: 正在刪除存檔，軟體庫太大（{size}，最大 {limit}）

en: Deleting git-mirror history, repo is too big ({size} max {limit})
zh_Hant: 正在刪除 git-mirror 歷史記錄，軟體庫太大（{size}，最大 {limit}）

en: Deleting unknown file: {path}
zh_Hant: 刪除未知的檔案：{path}

en: Description '%s' is just the app's summary
zh_Hant: 描述 '%s' 僅為此應用的摘要

en: Description has a duplicate line
zh_Hant: 描述中出現重覆行

en: Description has a list (%s) but it isn't bulleted (*) nor numbered (#)
zh_Hant: 描述中有一個列表 (%s) 但它並未被編排 (*) 或作編號 (#)

en: Description of length {length} is over the {limit} char limit
zh_Hant: 描述的長度 {length} 已超過 {limit} 個字符限制

en: Did you mean config/{name}.yml?
zh_Hant: 你是指 config/{name}.yml 嗎？

en: Did you mean {code}?
zh_Hant: 你是指 {code} 嗎？

en: Do not add 'disable:' to the generated build entries
zh_Hant: 不要將「disable:」加入到產生的建置條目中

en: Do not deploy the new files to the repo
zh_Hant: 不要部署新檔案到倉庫中

en: Do not include "{path}" in URL!
zh_Hant: 不要在 URL 中包含 "{path}"！

en: Do not prompt for Android SDK path, just fail
zh_Hant: 不要為 Android SDK 的路徑提示，只提示失敗的

en: Do not remove the private keys generated from the keystore
zh_Hant: 不要移除從金鑰儲存生成的私密金鑰

en: Don't create a source tarball, useful when testing a build
zh_Hant: 不要建立 tarball，在測試一個構建時很有用處

en: Don't refresh the repository, useful when testing a build with no internet connection
zh_Hant: 不要更新軟體庫，在沒有網路連線時測試構建很有用

en: Don't use rsync checksums
zh_Hant: 不使用 rsync 檢驗和

en: Download complete mirrors of small repos
zh_Hant: 下載小型軟體庫完整的鏡像

en: Downloading %s
zh_Hant: 正在下載 %s

en: Downloading the repository already failed once, not trying again.
zh_Hant: 下載軟體庫已失敗過一次，尚未重試。

en: Downloading {url} failed. {error}
zh_Hant: {url} 下載失敗,錯誤訊息 {error}

en: Duplicate Anti-Feature declaration at {path} was ignored!
zh_Hant: {path} 中的重複反特徵宣告已被忽略！

en: Duplicate entry "%s" in mirrors config!
zh_Hant: 鏡像配置中存在重複條目「%s」！

en: Duplicate link in '{field}': {url}
zh_Hant: '{field}' 有重複的連結：{url}

en: ERROR: %(message)s
zh_Hant: 錯誤：%(message)s

en: ERROR: The "server" subcommand has been removed, use "deploy"!
zh_Hant: 錯誤：「server」子指令已經刪除，請使用「deploy」！

en: ERROR: this command should never be used to mirror f-droid.org!
    A full mirror of f-droid.org requires more than 200GB.
zh_Hant: 錯誤：此命令絕不該用於鏡像 f-droid.org！
    完整的 f-droid.org 鏡像需要超過 200GB。

en: ERROR: unsupported CI type, patches welcome!
zh_Hant: 出錯：未支援 CI 類型，歡迎補強！

en: ERROR: unsupported git host "%s", patches welcome!
zh_Hant: 錯誤：不支援的 git 主機「%s」，歡迎提交修補！

en: ERROR: {key} in {path} is not "archive" or "repo"!
zh_Hant: 錯誤：{path} 中的 {key} 不是「archive」或「repo」！

en: ERROR: {key}:{subkey} in {path} is not in allowed keys: {allowed_keys}!
zh_Hant: 錯誤：{path} 中的 {key}:{subkey} 不在允許的鍵值清單中：{allowed_keys}！

en: Encoding is set to '{enc}' fdroid might run into encoding issues. Please set it to 'UTF-8' for best results.
zh_Hant: 編碼被設定為「{enc}」fdroid 可能會遇到編碼問題。請將其設定為「UTF-8」以獲得最佳結果。

en: Enter the path to the Android SDK (%s) here:
    >
zh_Hant: 請在此輸入 Android SDK (%s) 的路徑：
    >

en: Environment variable {var} from {configname} is not set!
zh_Hant: 設定檔 {configname} 的環境變數 {var} 尚未設定！

en: Error deploying 'github_releases', {} not present. (You might need to run `fdroid update` first.)
zh_Hant: 部署「github_releases」時發生錯誤，找不到 {}。（您可能需要先執行 `fdroid update`。）

en: Error while getting repo address
zh_Hant: 在接取軟體庫的地址時出錯

en: Exit with a non-zero code if problems were found
zh_Hant: 如果發現問題，則以非零代碼退出

en: Extract application metadata from a source repository
zh_Hant: 從來源儲存庫中提取應用程式元數據

en: Extract signatures from APKs
zh_Hant: 自 APKs 捽取出簽名

en: F-Droid.apk could not be downloaded from any known source!
zh_Hant: 無法從任何已知來源下載 F-Droid.apk！

en: Failed copying {path}: {error}
zh_Hant: 無法複製 {path}：{error}

en: Failed fetching signatures for '{apkfilename}': {error}
zh_Hant: '{apkfilename}' 無法抓取簽名：錯誤訊息{error}

en: Failed reading {path}: {error}
zh_Hant: 讀取 {path} 失敗：錯誤訊息{error}

en: Failed resizing {path}: {error}
zh_Hant: {path} 無法調整大小：錯誤訊息 {error}

en: Failed to create S3 bucket: {url}
zh_Hant: 無法建立 S3 bucket : {url}

en: Failed to get APK information, deleting {path}
zh_Hant: 無法取得 APK 資訊，刪除 {path}

en: Failed to get APK information, skipping {path}
zh_Hant: 無法取得 APK 資訊，略過 {path}

en: Failed to get APK signing key fingerprint
zh_Hant: 無法取得 APK 簽章金鑰指紋

en: Failed to install '{apkfilename}' on {dev}: {error}
zh_Hant: 無法在 {dev} 安裝 '{apkfilename}'：{error}

en: Failed to sign application
zh_Hant: 無法簽署應用程式

en: Fetched buildserverid from VM: {buildserverid}
zh_Hant: 從 VM 提取 buildserverid：{buildserverid}

en: Fetched signatures for '{apkfilename}' -> '{sigdir}'
zh_Hant: 抓取 '{apkfilename}' 的簽署資料 -> '{sigdir}'

en: File disappeared while processing it: {path}
zh_Hant: 檔案在處理時消失：{path}

en: Finished
zh_Hant: 已完成

en: Flattr donation methods belong in the FlattrID: field
zh_Hant: Flattr 捐贈方法屬於 FlattrID: field

en: Forbidden HTML tags
zh_Hant: 禁用 HTML 標籤

en: Force build of disabled apps, and carries on regardless of scan problems. Only allowed in test mode.
zh_Hant: 強制停用應用程式的構建，並且忽視掃描問題而繼續。只允許在測試模式下。

en: Force halting build after {0} sec timeout!
zh_Hant: 在 {0} 秒超時後強制停止構建！

en: Force scan of disabled apps and builds.
zh_Hant: 強制掃描已停用的應用程式和建構。

en: Found "{path}" graphic without metadata for app "{name}"!
zh_Hant: 找到 "{path}" 圖像不包含 "{name}" 應用的中介資料！

en: Found invalid appids in arguments
zh_Hant: 引數中找到無效的 appids

note: Translators: https://developer.android.com/guide/topics/manifest/manifest-element.html#vcode
en: Found invalid versionCodes for some apps
zh_Hant: 有些應用的版本代號無效

en: Found multiple JAR Signature Block Files in {path}
zh_Hant: 在 {path} 中找到多個 JAR 簽署區塊檔案

en: Found multiple Signer Certificates!
zh_Hant: 找到多個簽署者憑證！

en: Found multiple metadata files for {appid}
zh_Hant: {appid} 找到多件中介資料檔案

en: Found multiple signing certificates for repository.
zh_Hant: 軟體庫找到多份簽署證書。

en: Found no signing certificates for repository.
zh_Hant: 軟體庫查無簽名證書。

en: Found non-file at %s
zh_Hant: %s 中找到 non-file

en: Found {apkfilename} at {url}
zh_Hant: 在 {url} 中找到 {apkfilename}

en: Found {count} problems in {filename}
zh_Hant: 在 {filename} 中發現 {count} 個問題

en: Found {count} warnings in {filename}
zh_Hant: 在 {filename} 中找到 {count} 個警告

en: Generated skeleton metadata for {appid}
zh_Hant: 為 {appid} 建立缺少的骨幹中介資料檔案

en: Git checkout of '%s' failed
zh_Hant: Git '%s' 還原失敗

en: Git clean failed
zh_Hant: Git 清理失敗

en: Git fetch failed
zh_Hant: Git 抓取失敗

en: Git prune failed
zh_Hant: Git 修剪失敗

en: Git remote set-head failed: "%s"
zh_Hant: Git 遠端 set-head 失敗: "%s"

en: Git reset failed
zh_Hant: Git 重置失敗

en: Git submodule deinit failed
zh_Hant: Git 子模組去初始化失敗

en: Git submodule sync failed
zh_Hant: Git 子模組同步失敗

en: Git submodule update failed
zh_Hant: Git 子模組更新失敗

en: HTTPS must be used with Subversion URLs!
zh_Hant: HTTPS 必須與 Subversion 網址一起使用！

en: Ignoring FUNDING.yml entry longer than 2048: %s
zh_Hant: 忽略文檔 FUNDING.yml ， 文檔大小超過 2048: %s

en: Ignoring bad element in manifest: %s
zh_Hant: 忽略資訊清單中的無效元素：%s

en: Ignoring package without metadata:
zh_Hant: 忽略無中介資料的套件包：

en: Ignoring stale cache data for {apkfilename}
zh_Hant: 忽略 {apkfilename} 陳舊的緩存資料

en: Include APKs that are signed with disabled algorithms like MD5
zh_Hant: 包含 APKs 其簽名為有弱點的演算法，如 MD5

en: Including metadata from %s@%s
zh_Hant: 正在匯入來自 %s@%s 的中繼資料

en: Including metadata from {path}
zh_Hant: 正在匯入來自 {path} 的中繼資料

en: Initialising submodules
zh_Hant: 初始化子模組

en: Install all signed applications available
zh_Hant: 安裝所有已簽署可用的應用程式

en: Install built packages on devices
zh_Hant: 在裝置上安裝構建套件包

en: Interact with the repo HTTP server
zh_Hant: 與軟體庫 HTTP 伺服器互動

en: Invalid APK
zh_Hant: 無效的 APK

en: Invalid AutoUpdateMode: {mode}
zh_Hant: 無效的自動更新模式：{mode}

en: Invalid UpdateCheckMode: {mode}
zh_Hant: 無效的更新檢查模式：{mode}

en: Invalid VercodeOperation: {field}
zh_Hant: 無效的 VercodeOperation：{field}

en: Invalid boolean '%s'
zh_Hant: 無效的布林 '%s'

en: Invalid bulleted list
zh_Hant: 無效的排序列表

en: Invalid name for published file: %s
zh_Hant: 無效的已發佈檔案名稱：%s

en: Invalid ndk: entry in build: "{ndk}"
zh_Hant: 建置設定中的 NDK 項目無效：「{ndk}」

en: Invalid redirect to non-HTTPS: {before} -> {after}
zh_Hant: 無效的重新導向到非 HTTPS：{before}->{after}。

en: JAR signature failed to verify: {path}
zh_Hant: JAR 簽名驗證失敗：{path}

en: JAR signature verified: {path}
zh_Hant: JAR 簽名已驗證：{path}

en: Java JDK not found! Install in standard location or set java_paths!
zh_Hant: 找不到 Java JDK！請安裝在標準的位置或是設定 java_paths！

en: Java jarsigner not found! Install in standard location or set java_paths!
zh_Hant: 找不到 Java jarsigner！請安裝在標準的位置或是設定 java_paths！

en: Javascript in HTML src attributes
zh_Hant: JavaScript 在 HTML src 的屬性

en: Keystore for signing key:
zh_Hant: 金鑰庫的簽署金鑰：

en: Known debug key is used in AllowedAPKSigningKeys:
zh_Hant: 在 AllowedAPKSigningKeys 中使用了已知的除錯金鑰：

en: Locale included in f-droid.org URL
zh_Hant: 在 f-droid.org 網址中已含括區域

en: Make the build stop on exceptions
zh_Hant: 異常時停止做構建

en: Malformed repository mirrors.
zh_Hant: 軟體庫鏡像異常。

en: Malformed serverwebroot line:
zh_Hant: 異常的 serverwebroot 行：

en: Max recursion depth in ZIP file reached: %s
zh_Hant: 已達到 ZIP 檔案中的最大遞迴深度：%s

en: Missing output directory
zh_Hant: 輸出目錄消失

en: Moving Anti-Features declarations to localized files:
zh_Hant: 正在將反功能宣告移至本地化檔案：

en: Neither "repo_pubkey" nor "keystorepass" set in config.yml
zh_Hant: 在 config.yml 中未設定「repo_pubkey」或「keystorepass」

en: No Android SDK found!
zh_Hant: 未找到 Android SDK！

en: No attached devices found
zh_Hant: 查無附加的設備

en: No devices found for `adb install`! Please plug one in.
zh_Hant: 未找到可用於執行 `adb install` 的裝置！請連接一台裝置。

en: No fingerprint in URL.
zh_Hant: 在 URL 無指紋。

en: No git submodules available
zh_Hant: 無可用的 git 子模組

en: No information found.
zh_Hant: 查無資訊。

en: No minimum SDK version found in {0}, using default (3).
zh_Hant: 在 {0} 中找不到最低 SDK 版本，使用預設值 (3)。

en: No need to specify that the app is Free Software
zh_Hant: 不必要指明的應用程式為自由軟體

en: No need to specify that the app is for Android
zh_Hant: 不必指明該應用為 Android 版本

en: No option set! Edit your config.yml to set at least one of these:
zh_Hant: 未設定選項！編輯 config.yml 檔，其中至少要設定一個：

en: No packages specified
zh_Hant: 未指定套件

en: No signed APK available for %s
zh_Hant: %s 沒有已簽署的 APK

en: No signed output directory - nothing to do
zh_Hant: 輸出目錄無簽署 - 無須採取動作

en: No signing certificates found in {path}
zh_Hant: {path} 找不到簽署證書

en: No such package: %s
zh_Hant: 無此套件包：%s

note: Translators: https://developer.android.com/guide/topics/manifest/manifest-element.html#vcode
en: No such versionCode {versionCode} for app {appid}
zh_Hant: 應用 {appid} 無版本代號 {versionCode}

en: No unsigned directory - nothing to do
zh_Hant: 無未簽署目錄 - 無須採取行動

en: Nothing to do
zh_Hant: 無須採取動作

en: Nothing to do for {appid}.
zh_Hant: {appid} 無須採取行動.

en: Now set these in config.yml:
zh_Hant: 現在設定這些在 config.yml 中：

note: Translators: https://developer.android.com/guide/topics/manifest/manifest-element.html#vcode
en: OBB file has newer versionCode({integer}) than any APK:
zh_Hant: 比起任何 APK，OBB 檔案有較新的版本代號 ({integer})：

en: OBB filename must start with "main." or "patch.":
zh_Hant: OBB 檔名的前綴須為 "main." 或 "patch."：

en: OBB's packagename does not match a supported APK:
zh_Hant: OBB 的套件包名稱與支援的 APK 並不相符：

en: One of the 'github_releases' config items is missing the 'packageNames' value. skipping ...
zh_Hant: 其中一個「github_releases」設定項目缺少「packageNames」值。略過...

en: One of the 'github_releases' config items is missing the 'projectUrl' value. skipping ...
zh_Hant: 其中一個「github_releases」設定項目缺少「projectUrl」值。略過...

en: One of the 'github_releases' config items is missing the 'token' value. skipping ...
zh_Hant: 其中一個「github_releases」設定項目缺少「token」值。略過...

en: Only PNG and JPEG are supported for graphics, found: {path}
zh_Hant: 圖像僅支援 PNG 和 JPEG，可在下方找到：{path}

en: Only print differences with the Play Store
zh_Hant: 僅印出與 Play Store 的不同處

en: Only process apps with auto-updates
zh_Hant: 只處理具有自動更新的應用程式

en: Options
zh_Hant: 選項

en: Output JSON report to file named after APK.
zh_Hant: 將 json 報告輸出到以 APK 命名的檔案。

en: Overall license of the project.
zh_Hant: 該專案的整體授權。

en: Overriding blank versionName in {apkfilename} from metadata: {version}
zh_Hant: 覆蓋在 {apkfilename} 中的空白 versionName 從詮釋資料：{version}

en: Parsing manifest at '{path}'
zh_Hant: 解析 '{path}' 的單號

en: Password required with username
zh_Hant: 用戶名稱須有密碼

en: Path to main Android project subdirectory, if not in root.
zh_Hant: 如果不在根目錄下，路徑為 android 主要專案的子目錄。

en: Path to the Android SDK (sometimes set in ANDROID_HOME)
zh_Hant: Android SDK 的路徑（有時在 ANDROID_HOME 中設定）

en: Path to the git repo to use as the log
zh_Hant: 到 git 軟體庫的路徑用在日誌

en: Path to the keystore for the repo signing key
zh_Hant: 給軟體庫簽署金鑰的金鑰庫路徑

en: Print the secret variable to the terminal for easy copy/paste
zh_Hant: 在終端機顥示祕密變數以便於複製/貼上

en: Privacy mode was enabled based on your locale ({country_code}).
zh_Hant: 已根據您的地區（{country_code}）啟用了隱私模式。

en: Problem with ZIP file: %s, error %s
zh_Hant: ZIP 檔案出現問題：%s，錯誤 %s

en: Problem with xml at '{path}'
zh_Hant: '{path}' 的 xml 有問題

en: Process auto-updates
zh_Hant: 處理自動更新

en: Processing {apkfilename}
zh_Hant: 處理 {apkfilename}

en: Processing {appid}
zh_Hant: 處理 {appid}

en: Produce human-readable XML/JSON for index files
zh_Hant: 產生可讀懂的 XML/JSON 格式以進行檔案索引

en: Project URL to import from.
zh_Hant: 要導入的專案網址。

en: Punctuation should be avoided
zh_Hant: 標點應予避免

en: Push the log to this git remote repository
zh_Hant: 將日誌推送到 git 遠端軟體庫

en: Pushing binary transparency log to {url}
zh_Hant: 推二進制的透明日誌到{url}

en: Pushing to {url}
zh_Hant: 發佈到 {url}

en: Quickly start a new repository
zh_Hant: 快速啟動新的儲存庫

en: Read all the metadata files and exit
zh_Hant: 讀取所有的中介資料檔案並退出

en: Reading '{config_file}'
zh_Hant: 讀取 '{config_file}' 中

en: Reading packageName/versionCode/versionName failed, APK invalid: '{apkfilename}'
zh_Hant: 讀取套件名稱/版本代碼/版本名稱 失敗，APK 無效：'{apkfilename}'

en: Reading {apkfilename} from cache
zh_Hant: 從緩存讀取 {apkfilename}

en: Refresh and cache scanner rules and signatures from the network
zh_Hant: 從網路重新整理並快取掃描器規則與簽章

en: Removing specified files
zh_Hant: 移除指定檔案

en: Removing {path}"
zh_Hant: 正在移除 {path}"

en: Rename APK files that do not match package.name_123.apk
zh_Hant: 為不符合 package.name_123.apk 格式的 APK 檔案更名

en: RepoTrunk update mode only makes sense in git-svn repositories
zh_Hant: RepoTrunk 更新模式僅適用於 git-svn 儲存庫

en: Reset and create a brand new build server, even if the existing one appears to be ok.
zh_Hant: 即使現有的伺服器明顯是好的，仍重置並建立一個新的構建伺服器。

en: Resigning {apkfilename} with provided debug.keystore
zh_Hant: 用提供的 debug.keystore 放棄 {apkfilename}

en: Resize all the icons exceeding the max pixel size and exit
zh_Hant: 重設超過最大像素的所有圖示之尺寸並且退出

en: Restrict output to warnings and errors
zh_Hant: 將輸出限定為警告和錯誤

en: Rewrite all the metadata files
zh_Hant: 重寫所有的中介資料檔案

en: Rewriting '{appid}'
zh_Hant: 重覆寫入 '{appid}'

en: Run on git repo that has uncommitted changes
zh_Hant: 在有未遞交變更的 git 倉庫上執行

en: Run over {cibase} to find -debug.apk. and skip repo_basedir {repo_basedir}
zh_Hant: 在 {cibase} 中尋找 -debug.apk，並略過 repo_basedir {repo_basedir}

en: Run rewritemeta to fix formatting
zh_Hant: 執行 rewritemeta 到固定格式

en: Running first pass with MD5 checking disabled
zh_Hant: 關閉 MD5 檢查以執行首次通過

en: Running wget in {path}
zh_Hant: 在 {path} 裡執行 wget

en: SHA-256 of {url} does not match entry!
zh_Hant: {url} 的 SHA-256 與項目不符！

en: Scan the source code of a package
zh_Hant: 掃描套件包的原始碼

en: Scanner found {count} problems in {appid}:
zh_Hant: 掃瞄器在 {appid} 發現{count} 個問題：

en: Scanner found {count} problems in {appid}:{versionCode}:
zh_Hant: 掃瞄器在 {appid} 發現 {count} 個問題：{versionCode}：

en: Scanner found {} problem | Scanner found {} problems
zh_Hant[0]: 掃瞄器發現 {} 問題

en: Scanning APK for extra signing blocks.
zh_Hant: 正在掃描 APK 以檢查額外的簽章區塊。

en: Set NDK {release} ({version}) up
zh_Hant: 正在設定 NDK {release}（{version}）

en: Set clock to that time using:
zh_Hant: 設定時鐘到那時使用：

en: Set open file limit to {integer}
zh_Hant: 設定開啟的檔案限制為 {integer}

en: Set up an app build for a nightly build repo
zh_Hant: 為非正式編譯庫建立一個應用編譯

en: Setting open file limit failed:
zh_Hant: 設定開啟檔案的限制失敗：

en: Setting {0} sec timeout for this build
zh_Hant: 為此構建設定 {0} 秒後超時

en: Sign and place packages in the repo
zh_Hant: 簽署並放置套件包在軟體庫中

en: Sign indexes created using update --nosign
zh_Hant: 簽署使用更新建立的索引 --nosign

en: Skip scanning the source code for binaries and other problems
zh_Hant: 跳過掃描二進制碼和其它問題的原始碼

en: Skipping '{apkfilename}' with invalid signature!
zh_Hant: 略過帶無效簽署的 '{apkfilename}'！

en: Skipping GitLab Pages mirror because the repo is too large (>%.2fGB)!
zh_Hant: 因儲存庫過大（>%.2fGB），略過 GitLab Pages 鏡像！

en: Skipping index generation for {appid}
zh_Hant: 略過 {appid} 的索引產生

en: Skipping {apkfilename} with invalid signature!
zh_Hant: 略過無效簽名的 {apkfilename}！

en: Skipping {appid}: disabled
zh_Hant: 略過 {appid}：關閉

en: Specify a local folder to sync the repo to
zh_Hant: 指定要將軟體庫同步到本地的資料夾

en: Specify an identity file to provide to SSH for rsyncing
zh_Hant: 指定一個身份檔案以提供給 SSH 進行 rsync

en: Specify which debug keystore file to use.
zh_Hant: 指定要使用哪個除錯金鑰庫檔。

en: Spew out even more information than normal
zh_Hant: 傾湧出比正常情況下更多的資訊

en: Summary '%s' is just the app's name
zh_Hant: 摘要 '%s' 僅是應用程式的名稱

en: Summary of length {length} is over the {limit} char limit
zh_Hant: 摘要的長度 {length} 超過了字符 {limit} 限制

en: System clock is older than date in {path}!
zh_Hant: 在 {path} 中的系統時鐘比日期早！

en: Tags update mode only works for git, hg, bzr and git-svn repositories currently
zh_Hant: 標籤更新模式目前僅適用於 git、hg、bzr 與 git-svn 儲存庫

en: Tags update mode used in git-svn, but the repo was not set up with tags
zh_Hant: 在 git-svn 中使用了標籤更新模式，但儲存庫未設定標籤

en: Test mode - put output in the tmp directory only, and always build, even if the output already exists.
zh_Hant: 測試模式 - 將輸出只放在 tmp 目錄中，即使輸出已經存在，仍然構建。

note: Translators: https://developer.android.com/guide/topics/manifest/manifest-element.html#vcode
en: The OBB version code must come after "{name}.":
zh_Hant: OBB 版本程式碼須在 "{name}" 之後：

en: The base URL for the repo to log (default: https://f-droid.org)
zh_Hant: 軟體庫日誌的總部網址（預設：https://f-droid.org）

en: The directory to write the mirror to
zh_Hant: 寫入目錄的鏡像到

en: The file to be included in the repo (path or glob)
zh_Hant: 包含在此軟體庫的檔案 (path 或 glob)

en: The repository's fingerprint does not match.
zh_Hant: 軟體庫的指紋並不相符。

en: The root dir for local_copy_dir "{path}" does not exist!
zh_Hant: local_copy_dir "{path}" 根目錄不存在！

en: There is a keyalias collision - publishing halted
zh_Hant: 發生主要別名衝突 - 發佈中止

en: This repo already has local metadata: %s
zh_Hant: 這個軟體庫已有本地的中介資料：%s

en: To complete the setup, add your APKs to "%s"
    then run "fdroid update -c; fdroid update".  You might also want to edit
    "config.yml" to set the URL, repo name, and more.  You should also set up
    a signing key (a temporary one might have been automatically generated).
    
    For more info: https://f-droid.org/docs/Setup_an_F-Droid_App_Repo
    and https://f-droid.org/docs/Signing_Process
zh_Hant: 要完成設定，請將您的 APK 新增至「%s」
    然後執行「fdroid update -c; fdroid update」。您可能也想要編輯
    「config.yml」以設定網址、儲存庫名稱等。您還應該設定
    簽署金鑰（可能已自動產生一個暫時性的金鑰）。
    
    更多資訊請參考：https://f-droid.org/docs/Setup_an_F-Droid_App_Repo
    與 https://f-droid.org/docs/Signing_Process

en: To use awsbucket, awssecretkey and awsaccesskeyid must also be set in config.yml!
zh_Hant: 要使用 awsbucket, awssecretkey 與 awsaccesskeyid 必須在 config.yml 進行設定！

en: URL shorteners should not be used
zh_Hant: 不應使用 URL 縮短網址

en: URL {url} in Description: {error}
zh_Hant: 描述中的 URL {url} : {error}

en: Unexpected symlink target: {link} -> {target}
zh_Hant: 未預期的符號連結目標：{link} -> {target}

en: Unknown exception found!
zh_Hant: 發現未知的異常！

note: Translators: https://developer.android.com/guide/topics/manifest/manifest-element.html#vname
en: Unknown file '{filename}' in build '{versionName}'
zh_Hant: 在 '{versionName}' 編譯出現不明的檔案 '{filename}'

en: Unknown metadata format: %s
zh_Hant: 未知的中介資料格式：%s

en: Unknown version of aapt, might cause problems:
zh_Hant: 不明的 aapt 版本，可能會出問題：

en: Unnecessary leading space
zh_Hant: 不必要的前導空間

en: Unnecessary trailing space
zh_Hant: 不必要的尾隨空間

en: Unrecognised app field '{fieldname}' in '{path}'
zh_Hant: 在 '{path}' 中無法辨識的 app 欄位 '{fieldname}'

en: Unrecognised build flag '{build_flag}' in '{path}'
zh_Hant: 在 '{path}' 中無法辨識的構建旗標 '{build_flag}'

en: Unsupported file type "{extension}" for repo graphic
zh_Hant: 用於軟體庫的圖片，不支援的檔案類型 "{extension}"

en: Unsupported graphics file found: {path}
zh_Hant: 找到不支援的圖形檔案：{path}

en: Unused extlib at %s
zh_Hant: 在 %s 未使用的 extlib

en: Unused file at %s
zh_Hant: 在 %s 未使用的檔案

en: Unzipping to %s
zh_Hant: 正在解壓縮到 %s

en: Update repo information for new packages
zh_Hant: 為新的套件包更新軟體庫資訊

en: Update the binary transparency log for a URL
zh_Hant: 為網址更新二進制的透明日誌

en: UpdateCheckData has invalid URL: {url}
zh_Hant: UpdateCheckData 有無效的 URL：{url}

en: UpdateCheckData must match the version code as integer (\d or [0-9]): {codeex}
zh_Hant: UpdateCheckData 必須符合整數版本代碼（\d 或 [0-9]）：{codeex}

en: UpdateCheckData must use HTTPS URL: {url}
zh_Hant: UpdateCheckData 必須使用 HTTPS URL：{url}

en: UpdateCheckData not a valid URL: {url}
zh_Hant: UpdateCheckData 不是有效的 URL：{url}

en: UpdateCheckMode is set but it looks like checkupdates hasn't been run yet.
zh_Hant: 已設定 UpdateCheckMode，但似乎尚未執行 checkupdates。

note: Translators: https://developer.android.com/studio/build/application-id
en: UpdateCheckMode is set but it looks likecheckupdates hasn't been run yet
zh_Hant: 已設定 UpdateCheckMode，但似乎尚未執行 checkupdates

en: Usage
zh_Hant: 使用方法

en: Usage: %s
zh_Hant: 使用方法：%s

en: Use /HEAD instead of /master to point at a file in the default branch
zh_Hant: 使用 /HEAD 取代 /master 來指向默認分支的一個檔案

en: Use `fdroid update -c` to create it.
zh_Hant: 利用`fdroid update -c` 指令來建立。

en: Use build server
zh_Hant: 使用構建伺服器

en: Use date from APK instead of current time for newly added APKs
zh_Hant: 使用來自 APK 的日期，而不是新增之 APK 目前的時間

en: Using "{path}" for configuring s3cmd.
zh_Hant: 使用 "{path}" 對 s3cmd 組態。

en: Using Java's jarsigner, not recommended for verifying APKs! Use apksigner
zh_Hant: 使用 Java 的 jarsigner，這並不建議用於驗證 APK！使用 apksigner

en: Using androguard from "{path}"
zh_Hant: 使用從「{path}」而來的 androguard

en: Using blank dictionary instead of contents of {path}!
zh_Hant: 使用空白字典而非 {path} 的內容！

en: Using existing keystore "{path}"
zh_Hant: 使用現有的金鑰庫 "{path}"

en: Using s3cmd to sync with: {url}
zh_Hant: 使用 s3cmd 來同步：{url}

en: Valid commands are:
zh_Hant: 有效的指令是：

en: Verify against locally cached copy rather than redownloading.
zh_Hant: 使用本機快取複本來驗證而非重新下載。

en: Verify the integrity of downloaded packages
zh_Hant: 驗證下載套裝軟體的完整性

en: Verifying index signature:
zh_Hant: 正在驗證索引簽名：

en: Verifying package {path} with apksigner.
zh_Hant: 正在使用 apksigner 驗證套件 {path}。

en: Warn about possible metadata errors
zh_Hant: 關於中介資料可能錯誤的警告

en: WebAssembly binary file
zh_Hant: WebAssembly 二進位檔案

en: When configured for signed indexes, create only unsigned indexes at this stage
zh_Hant: 當已組態為簽名的索引時，只能在此階段建立無簽名的索引

en: When signing or verifying fails, exit with an error code.
zh_Hant: 當簽署或驗證失敗時，以錯誤碼結束。

en: Would you like to download and install F-Droid.apk via adb? (YES/no)
zh_Hant: 您是否想透過 adb 下載並安裝 F-Droid.apk？（是/否）

en: Would you like to download the app(s) from f-droid.org? (YES/no)
zh_Hant: 您是否想從 f-droid.org 下載應用程式？（是/否）

en: X.509 'Distinguished Name' used when generating keys
zh_Hant: 產生金鑰時使用 X.509 的'專有名稱'

en: You can use ANDROID_HOME to set the path to your SDK, i.e.:
zh_Hant: 可以使用 ANDROID_HOME 來設定 SDK 的路徑，i.e.：

en: adb reports {serial} is "{status}"!
zh_Hant: adb 回報 {serial} 為「{status}」！

en: adding IdentityFile to {path}
zh_Hant: 添增 IdentityFile 到 {path}

en: adding to {name}: {path}
zh_Hant: 添加到 {name}：{path}

en: ambiguous option: %(option)s could match %(matches)s
zh_Hant: 模糊選項：%(option)s 可以相配 %(matches)s

en: ambiguous option: %s (%s?)
zh_Hant: 不明確的選項：%s (%s？)

en: archive_url needs to end with /archive
zh_Hant: archive_url 必須以 /archive 結尾

en: argument "-" with mode %r
zh_Hant: 引數 "-" 為帶 %r 模式

en: argument %(argument_name)s: %(message)s
zh_Hant: 引數 %(argument_name)s：%(message)s

en: can't open '%(filename)s': %(error)s
zh_Hant: 無法打開 '%(filename)s'：%(error)s

en: can't open non-https url: '{};
zh_Hant: 無法開啟非 HTTPS 網址：'{};

en: cannot have multiple subparser arguments
zh_Hant: 無法有多個子解析器引數

en: cannot merge actions - two groups are named %r
zh_Hant: 無法合併動作 - 二個群體被命名為 %r

en: cannot publish update, did you set the deploy key?
zh_Hant: 無法發佈更新，是否正確地設定了佈署金鑰？

en: cloning {url}
zh_Hant: 複製 {url}

en: complex
zh_Hant: 複雜

en: conflicting option string: %s | conflicting option strings: %s
zh_Hant[0]: 相衝突的選項字串：%s

en: created {path}
zh_Hant: 已建立 {path}

en: current version is newer: old vercode={old}, new vercode={new}
zh_Hant: 目前版本較新：舊版本代碼={old}，新版本代碼={new}

en: deleting: repo/{apkfilename}
zh_Hant: 刪除：repo/{apkfilename}

en: dependency file without lock
zh_Hant: 依存檔案未上鎖

en: dest= is required for options like %r
zh_Hant: dest= 如 %r 選項為必須

en: downloading '{}'
zh_Hant: 正在下載「{}」

en: expected %s argument | expected %s arguments
zh_Hant[0]: 預期的 %s 引數

en: expected at least one argument
zh_Hant: 預期至少有一個引數

en: expected at most one argument
zh_Hant: 最多一個引數

en: expected one argument
zh_Hant: 預期有一個引數

en: fdroid [<command>] [-h|--help|--version|<args>]
zh_Hant: 用法：fdroid [-h|--help|--version] <命令> [<args>]

en: fetch the latest version of signatures from the web
zh_Hant: 從網路擷取最新版本的簽章

en: floating-point
zh_Hant: 浮點

en: force metadata errors (default) to be warnings, or to be ignored.
zh_Hant: 強制中介資料錯誤(預設值)作警告或忽略。

en: git svn clone failed
zh_Hant: Git svn 複製失敗

en: ignored explicit argument %r
zh_Hant: 被忽略的明確引數 %r

en: index-v1 must have a signature, use `fdroid signindex` to create it!
zh_Hant: index-v1 必須要有簽名, 使用 `fdroid signindex`來建立一組簽名！

en: integer
zh_Hant: 整數

en: invalid %(type)s value: %(value)r
zh_Hant: 無效 %(type)s 值：%(value)r

en: invalid choice: %(value)r (choose from %(choices)s)
zh_Hant: 無效選項：%(value)r (選取自 %(choices)s)

en: invalid conflict_resolution value: %r
zh_Hant: 無效 conflict_resolution 值：%r

en: invalid option string %(option)r: must start with a character %(prefix_chars)r
zh_Hant: 無效的選項字串 %(option)r：必須以字符 %(prefix_chars)r為起頭

en: ipfs_cid not found, skipping CIDv1 generation
zh_Hant: 找不到 ipfs_cid，略過 CIDv1 產生

en: latest build recipe is newer: old vercode={old}, new vercode={new}
zh_Hant: 最新的建置配方較新：舊版本代碼={old}，新版本代碼={new}

en: local_copy_dir does not end with "fdroid", perhaps you meant: "{path}"
zh_Hant: local_copy_dir 未以 "fdroid"結尾，也許你指示的是： "{path}"

en: local_copy_dir must be an absolute path!
zh_Hant: local_copy_dir 必須為絕對路徑！

en: local_copy_dir must be directory, not a file!
zh_Hant: local_copy_dir 為目錄，不是檔案！

en: mirror '%s' does not end with 'fdroid'!
zh_Hant: 鏡像 '%s' 並不是以 'fdroid' 作結尾！

en: mirrors set twice, in config.yml and {path}!
zh_Hant: 設定了兩次鏡像，分別在 config.xml 和 {path} 中!

en: mutually exclusive arguments must be optional
zh_Hant: 相互獨佔的引數必須為可選的

en: next {name} cache update due in {time}
zh_Hant: 下次 {name} 快取更新將於 {time} 進行

en: no "icon" in {appid}
zh_Hant: 在 {appid} 中沒有 "icon"

en: no APK supplied
zh_Hant: 無 APK 被供應

en: no such option: %s
zh_Hant: 沒這樣的選項：%s

en: no version info found!
zh_Hant: 未發現版本資訊！

en: not allowed with argument %s
zh_Hant: 不許可帶引數 %s

en: one of the arguments %s is required
zh_Hant: 引數 %s 必須要有一個

en: only accepts strings, lists, and tuples
zh_Hant: 只接受字串,列表和元組

en: option %s: If you really want to install all the signed apps, use --all
zh_Hant: 選項 %s: 如果真要安裝全部的簽署應用, 請使用 --all

en: option %s: invalid %s value: %r
zh_Hant: 選項 %s: 無效的 %s 值: %r

en: option %s: invalid choice: %r (choose from %s)
zh_Hant: 選項 %s: 無效選項: %r (選自 %s )

en: option -%s not recognized
zh_Hant: 不能識別選項 -%s

en: option -%s requires argument
zh_Hant: 選項 -%s 需要參數

en: option --%s must not have an argument
zh_Hant: 選項 --%s 不能有參數

en: option --%s not a unique prefix
zh_Hant: 選項 --%s 不是單獨的字首

en: option --%s not recognized
zh_Hant: 不能識別選項 --%s

en: option --%s requires argument
zh_Hant: 選項 --%s 需要參數

en: optional arguments
zh_Hant: 可選參數

en: overwriting existing {path}
zh_Hant: 覆寫現有的 {path}

en: positional arguments
zh_Hant: 位置參數

en: reference binary missing signature
zh_Hant: 參考二進位檔缺少簽章

en: refuse downloading via insecure HTTP connection (use HTTPS or specify --no-https-check): {apkfilename}
zh_Hant: 拒絕透過不安全的 HTTP 連線下載 (使用 HTTPS 或指明 --no-https-check): {apkfilename}

en: repo_url needs to end with /repo
zh_Hant: repo_url 必須以 /repo 結尾

en: rsync is missing or broken: {error}
zh_Hant: rsync 遺失或損壞：{error}

en: s3cmd sync indexes {path} to {url} and delete
zh_Hant: s3cmd 同步索引 {path} 到 {url} 並刪除

en: scanner cache is malformed! You can clear it with: '{clear}'
zh_Hant: 掃描器快取格式錯誤！您可以使用以下指令清除它：'{clear}'

en: serverwebroot: path does not end with "fdroid", perhaps you meant one of these:
zh_Hant: serverwebroot: 路徑沒有以「fdroid」結尾，也許你想表達的是這些之一：

en: show program's version number and exit
zh_Hant: 顯示程式的版本號碼並離開

en: show this help message and exit
zh_Hant: 顯示此說明訊息並離開

en: signed APK, either a file-path or HTTPS URL.
zh_Hant: 簽署 APK, 可由檔案路徑或是 HTTPS 網址.

en: skip deploying full build logs: log content is empty
zh_Hant: 跳過部署完整構建紀錄：紀錄內容為空

en: skip deploying full build logs: not enabled in config
zh_Hant: 跳過部署完整構建紀錄：未在設定中啟用

en: skipping source tarball: {path}
zh_Hant: 略過來源 tarball: {path}

en: srclibs missing name and/or @
zh_Hant: srclibs 缺失名稱或 @

en: supplied reference binary has allowed signer {signer}
zh_Hant: 提供的參考二進位檔具有允許的簽署者 {signer}

en: the following arguments are required: %s
zh_Hant: 需要下列參數：%s

en: unexpected option string: %s
zh_Hant: 非預期選項字串： %s

en: unknown parser %(parser_name)r (choices: %(choices)s)
zh_Hant: 不明解析器 %(parser_name)r (選項: %(choices)s)

en: unrecognized arguments: %s
zh_Hant: 無法辨識的引數：%s

en: unsafe permissions on '{config_file}' (should be 0600)!
zh_Hant: '{config_file}' 檔案不安全的權限(應為 0600)！

en: usage:
zh_Hant: 使用方法：

en: using Apache libcloud to sync with {url}
zh_Hant: 使用 Apache libcloud 來同步 {url}

en: yes
zh_Hant: 是

en: {0} app, {1} key aliases | {0} apps, {1} key aliases
zh_Hant[0]: {0} 應用, {1} 主要別名

en: {apkfilename} ({appid}) has no metadata!
zh_Hant: {apkfilename} ({appid}) 沒有中介資料!

en: {apkfilename} has multiple {name} files, looks like Master Key exploit!
zh_Hant: {apkfilename} 有多個 {name} 檔案，看起來可能是主金鑰洩漏了！

en: {apkfilename}'s AndroidManifest.xml has a bad date:
zh_Hant: {apkfilename} AndroidManifest.xml 有一個無效的日期：

en: {appid} from {path} is not a valid Java Package Name!
zh_Hant: 來自 {path} 的 {appid} 並不是一個有效的 Java 套件名稱！

en: {appid} has both APKs and files: {files}
zh_Hant: {appid} 同時具有 APK 和檔案：{files}

en: {appid} is missing {name}
zh_Hant: {appid} 缺少 {name}

note: Translators: https://developer.android.com/guide/topics/manifest/manifest-element.html#vname
en: {appid}: Unknown extlib {path} in build '{versionName}'
zh_Hant: {appid}: 不明的 extlib {path} 編譯在 '{versionName}'

en: {appid}: no builds specified, running on current source state
zh_Hant: {appid}：沒有指定構建，在目前的原始碼狀態執行

en: {appid}: {field} must be a '{type}', but it is a '{fieldtype}!'
zh_Hant: {appid}：{field} 必須是一個 '{type}'，但它是一個 '{fieldtype}！'

en: {appid}: {field} must be a '{type}', but it is a '{fieldtype}'!
zh_Hant: {appid}：{field} 必須是一個 '{type}'，但它是一個 '{fieldtype}'！

en: {path} does not exist!  Create it by running:
zh_Hant: "{path}" 不存在！經由執行建立它：

en: {path} has bad file signature "{pattern}", possible Janus exploit!
zh_Hant: {path} 有不正確的檔案簽章「{pattern}」，可能是 Janus 漏洞！

en: {path} has been flagged by virustotal {count} times:
zh_Hant: {path} 已被 VirusTotal 標記 {count} 次：

en: {path} has the wrong fingerprint ({fingerprint})!
zh_Hant: {path} 的指紋（{fingerprint}）不正確！

en: {path} is not "key: value" dict, but a {datatype}!
zh_Hant: {path} 不是「鍵：值」字典，而是一個 {datatype}！

en: {path} is not list, but a {datatype}!
zh_Hant: {path} 不是清單，而是一個 {datatype}！

en: {path} is not {expected_type}, but a {datatype}!
zh_Hant: {path} 不是 {expected_type}，而是一個 {datatype}！

en: {path} is zero size!
zh_Hant: {path} 為零尺寸!

en: {path}: "{code}" is not a valid ISO_3166-1 alpha-2 country code!
zh_Hant: {path}：「{code}」不是有效的 ISO 3166-1 alpha-2 國家代碼！

en: {url} does not end with "fdroid", check the URL path!
zh_Hant: {url} 未以 "fdroid" 結尾，檢查 URL 路徑！

en: {} build failed | {} builds failed
zh_Hant[0]: {} 編譯失敗

en: {} build succeeded | {} builds succeeded
zh_Hant[0]: {} 編譯成功
