file-roller master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (153 entries)

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Add files or folders to a new archive.
zh_CN: 添加文件或文件夹到新归档文件。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Create a new archive
zh_CN: 创建新归档文件

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Create a new archive with <app>Archive Manager</app> by following these steps:
zh_CN: 按照以下步骤使用 <app>Archive Manager</app> 创建新存档：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and select <gui style="menuitem">New Archive</gui>.
zh_CN: 点击窗口右上角的菜单按钮，然后选择 <gui style="menuitem">新建归档文件</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Name your new archive file and select the file format from the dropdown.
zh_CN: 命名您的新归档文件并从下拉列表中选择文件格式。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Choose the location where the archive file will be saved.
zh_CN: 选择归档文件的保存位置。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Create</gui> to continue.
zh_CN: 单击<gui>创建</gui> 继续。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: By clicking <gui>Other Options</gui> you can set a password or split your new archive into smaller, individual files by selecting the relevant option and specifying the volume for each part in <gui>MB</gui>. These options are only available if the chosen archive file format supports them.
zh_CN: 通过单击<gui>其他选项</gui>，您可以设置密码或通过选择相关选项使用以 <gui>MB</gui> 为单位的大小指定每个部分的卷来将新存档拆分为更小的单独文件。这些选项仅在所选存档文件格式支持它们时可用。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Add the desired files and folders to your archive by pressing <gui>+</gui> in the header bar. Check the box next to the files and folders that you want to add.
zh_CN: 点击标题栏中的 <gui>+</gui> 将所需的文件和文件夹添加到归档中。选中要添加的文件和文件夹旁边的复选框。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Not all archive file formats support folders — if the file format that you are using does not, you will not be warned. If the file format that you are using does not support folders, the files from the folders will be added, but not the folder itself.
zh_CN: 并非所有归档文件格式都支持文件夹——如果您使用的文件格式已经支持，您将不会收到警告。如果您使用的文件格式不支持文件夹，则将添加文件夹中的文件，但不添加文件夹本身。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Once you finish adding files, the archive is ready; you do not need to save it.
zh_CN: 添加完文件后，归档就准备好了；你不需要特地保存它。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Change the content of your archive.
zh_CN: 修改归档文件中的内容。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Edit an archive
zh_CN: 编辑归档文件

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: With <app>Archive Manager</app> you can edit an existing archive by adding new files, removing unwanted ones or by renaming them. You can work with folders in the same way as with files.
zh_CN: 使用 <app>归档管理器</app>，您可以通过添加新文件、删除不需要的文件或重命名它们来编辑现有存档。您可以像处理文件一样处理文件夹。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Add files
zh_CN: 添加文件

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Add files to an existing archive by following the instructions for <link xref="archive-create">creating an archive</link>.
zh_CN: 按照 <link xref="archive-create">创建归档</link> 的说明将文件添加到现有归档。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Remove files
zh_CN: 移除文件

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Right-click on the file and choose <gui style="menuitem">Delete</gui>, or press <key>Delete</key>.
zh_CN: 右键单击文件并选择 <gui style="menuitem">删除</gui>，或按下<key>删除</key>键。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Rename files
zh_CN: 重命名文件

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Right-click on the file and choose <gui style="menuitem">Rename…</gui> or press <key>F2</key>. Enter the new file name into the dialog which has opened and confirm the new name.
zh_CN: 右键单击文件并选择 <gui style="menuitem">重命名...</gui> 或按下 <key>F2</key> 键。在打开的对话框中输入新文件名并确认。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Extract files or folders from your archive.
zh_CN: 从归档文件中提取文件或文件夹。

note: (itstool) path: page/title (itstool) path: td/p
en: Extract an archive
zh_CN: 提取归档文件

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Extract files from an archive using <app>Archive Manager</app> by following these steps:
zh_CN: 通过执行以下步骤，使用 <app>归档管理器</app> 从归档中提取文件：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <link xref="archive-open">Open</link> an archive.
zh_CN: <link xref="archive-open">打开</link>归档文件。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui style="button">Extract</gui>.
zh_CN: 点击<gui style="button">提取</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Choose where you want the archive to be extracted to in the file chooser. This will be the destination folder. See <link xref="archive-extract-advanced-options">advanced options for extracting archives</link> for more extraction options.
zh_CN: 在文件选择器中选择要将存档提取到的位置。这将是目标文件夹。有关更多提取选项，请参阅 <link xref="archive-extract-advanced-options">提取档案的高级选项</link>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Extract</gui>.
zh_CN: 点击<gui>提取</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If an archive is protected by a <link xref="password-protection">password</link>, <app>Archive Manager</app> will request it. Type in the password and click <gui>OK</gui>.
zh_CN: 如果存档受 <link xref="password-protection">密码</link> 保护，则 <app>归档管理器</app> 将请求它。输入密码并单击<gui>确定</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The application will show you the progress bar in a new dialog. If the extraction completes successfully, you will be asked whether you want to:
zh_CN: 该应用将在新对话框中为您显示进度条。如果提取成功完成，程序将询问您如何操作：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <gui>Show the files</gui> to view the destination folder with <app>Files</app>.
zh_CN: <gui>显示文件</gui> 以使用 <app>文件</app> 应用查看目标文件夹。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <gui>Close</gui> the dialog.
zh_CN: <gui>关闭</gui>对话框。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Specify your preferences for archive extraction.
zh_CN: 指定归档文件提取的偏好设置(首选项)。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Advanced options for archive extracting
zh_CN: 归档文件提取的高级选项

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Archive Manager</app> offers different options for <link xref="archive-extract">extracting an archive</link>. You can see these options in the <gui>Extract</gui> dialog. At the bottom of this dialog, you can decide if you want to extract:
zh_CN: <app>归档管理器</app>为<link xref="archive-extract">提取归档</link>提供了不同的选项。您可以在<gui>提取</gui>对话框中看到这些选项。在此对话框的底部，您可以决定是否要提取：

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <gui>All files</gui>
zh_CN: <gui>所有文件</gui>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: All the files and folders in the archive will be extracted.
zh_CN: 整个归档文件将被提取。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <gui>Selected files</gui>
zh_CN: <gui>已选择的文件</gui>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <app>Archive Manager</app> extracts only the selected files.
zh_CN: <app>归档管理器</app>仅提取选定的文件。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: You need to select the files that you wish to extract before you click <gui style="button">Extract</gui>. Do this by clicking on the file name. Use <key>Ctrl</key> and <key>Shift</key> keys, to select more than one file.
zh_CN: 在单击 <gui style="button">提取</gui> 之前，您需要选择要提取的文件。通过单击文件名来执行此操作。使用 <key>Ctrl</key> 和 <key>Shift</key> 键选择多个文件。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <gui>Files</gui>
zh_CN: <gui>文件</gui>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: You can type in the names of the files that you want to extract. Separate individual files using a semicolon (<key>;</key>).
zh_CN: 您可以输入要提取的文件的名称。使用分号 (<key>;</key>) 分隔各个文件。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: The file name needs to be followed by a file extension. You can use the asterisk (<key>*</key>) as a wild card. For example, to select all <file>.txt</file> files, type <file>*.txt</file>.
zh_CN: 文件名后面需要跟文件扩展名。您可以使用星号 (<key>*</key>) 作为通配符。例如，要选择所有 <file>.txt</file> 文件，请键入 <file>*.txt</file>。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can specify in the file chooser dialog whether you want to:
zh_CN: 您可以在文件选择器对话框中指定是否要：

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <gui>Keep directory structure</gui>
zh_CN: <gui>保持目录结构</gui>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Tick this option if you want to keep the directory structure as it is in your archive.
zh_CN: 如果您想保留存档中的目录结构，请勾选此选项。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <gui>Do not overwrite newer files</gui>
zh_CN: <gui>不要覆盖较新的文件</gui>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: This option will not overwrite existing files with the same name, which have a more recent modification date than those which are in the archive.
zh_CN: 该选项将不覆盖那些修改日期比归档中更新的现有同名文件。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: These <gui>Actions</gui> are listed at the bottom of the dialog.
zh_CN: 这些<gui>动作</gui>会在对话框底部列出。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Open an existing archive.
zh_CN: 打开已有归档文件。

note: (itstool) path: page/title (itstool) path: td/p
en: Open an archive
zh_CN: 打开归档文件

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can open an existing archive with <app>Archive Manager</app> by pressing the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and selecting <gui style="menuitem">Open…</gui>. Alternatively, press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>O</key></keyseq>.
zh_CN: 您可以通过按窗口右上角的菜单按钮并选择 <gui style="menuitem">打开...</gui> 使用 <app>归档管理器</app> 打开现有存档。 或者，按 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>O</key></keyseq>。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can also drag and drop an archive into an open <app>Archive Manager</app> window.
zh_CN: 您还可以将存档拖放到打开的 <app>归档管理器</app> 窗口中。

note: (itstool) path: license/p
en: Creative Commons Share Alike 3.0
zh_CN: 创作共同署名，相同方式同享许可 3.0

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: View an existing archive and its content.
zh_CN: 查看已有归档文件及其内容。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: View an archive
zh_CN: 查看归档文件

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: There are two ways to view an archive:
zh_CN: 查看归档有两种方式：

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: View all files
zh_CN: 查看所有文件

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and select <gui style="menuitem">View All Files</gui>. <app>Archive Manager</app> will list all files inside the archive. You will see their names, sizes, types, dates of the last modification and locations.
zh_CN: 按窗口右上角的菜单按钮并选择<gui style="menuitem">查看所有文件</gui>。 <app>归档管理器</app> 将列出存档中的所有文件。您将看到它们的名称、大小、类型、最后修改的日期和位置。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: You may use the column headings mentioned above (name, size…) to sort the files in your archive. Do this by clicking on them; you can toggle to sort in reverse order.
zh_CN: 您可以使用上述这些列标题（如名称、大小……）排列归档中的文件。点击它们来排列文件，再次点击同一个列标题将以逆序排列。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: View as a folder
zh_CN: 以文件夹查看

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: This view displays the classic directory structure. To use this, press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and select <gui style="menuitem">View as a Folder</gui>.
zh_CN: 此视图显示经典目录结构。要使用它，请按窗口右上角的菜单按钮，然后选择 <gui style="menuitem">以文件夹方式查看</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: While viewing your archive in this way, you can press <key>F9</key>, or press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and select <gui style="menu">Sidebar</gui>, to see a tree view of the folders in the side pane. It allows you to navigate easily between folders.
zh_CN: 以这种方式查看您的存档时，您可以按<key>F9</key>，或按窗口右上角的菜单按钮并选择<gui style="menu">侧边栏</gui>， 在侧窗格中查看文件夹的树视图。 它允许您在文件夹之间轻松导航。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Open files in your archive
zh_CN: 打开归档文件中的文件

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Open files which are in your archive by double-clicking on the file name, or by right-clicking on the file name and selecting <gui style="menuitem">Open</gui>. <app>Archive Manager</app> will open the file with the default application for that file type.
zh_CN: 通过双击文件名或右键单击文件名并选择<gui style="menuitem">打开</gui>来打开归档中的文件。<app>归档管理器</app> 将使用该文件类型的默认应用程序打开文件。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Open the file with a different application by following these steps:
zh_CN: 可通过下面的步骤使用不同的应用程序打开文件：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Right click on the file.
zh_CN: 右键单击该文件。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui style="menuitem">Open With…</gui>.
zh_CN: 单击<gui style="menuitem">打开方式...</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the application that you want to use and click <gui style="menuitem">Select</gui>.
zh_CN: 选择您要使用的应用程序并单击<gui style="menuitem">选择</gui>。

[ctx: link:trail]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Archive Manager
zh_CN: 归档管理器

[ctx: link]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Archive Manager Help
zh_CN: 归档管理器帮助

[ctx: text]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Archive Manager Help
zh_CN: 归档管理器帮助

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Learn to use and manage compressed archives of files and folders.
zh_CN: 学习使用和管理文件和文件夹的压缩存档。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: <_:media-1/> Archive Manager
zh_CN: <_:media-1/> 归档管理器

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Managing archives
zh_CN: 管理归档文件

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Advanced options
zh_CN: 高级选项

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Troubleshooting
zh_CN: 故障排除

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Introduction to the GNOME <app>Archive Manager</app>.
zh_CN: GNOME <app>归档管理器</app>简介。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Introduction
zh_CN: 简介

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Archive Manager</app> is an application for managing archive files, for example, <file>.zip</file> or <file>.tar</file> files; it is designed to be easy to use. <app>Archive Manager</app> provides all the tools that are necessary for creating, modifying and extracting archives.
zh_CN: <app>归档管理器</app> 是用于管理归档文件的应用程序，例如<file>.zip</file> 或<file>.tar</file> 文件；它旨在易于使用。<app>归档管理器</app> 提供创建、修改和提取归档所需的所有工具。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: An archive consists of one or more files and folders, along with metadata. It may be encrypted in part or as a whole. Archive files are useful for storing data and transferring it between computers as they allow you to collect multiple files into one.
zh_CN: 归档由一个或多个文件和文件夹以及元数据组成。它可以部分或整体加密。归档文件对于存储数据和在计算机之间传输数据非常有用，因为它们允许您将多个文件收集到一个文件中。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: With <app>Archive Manager</app> you can:
zh_CN: 您可以用<app>归档管理器</app>来：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: create a new archive
zh_CN: 创建新归档文件

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: view the content of an existing archive
zh_CN: 查看已有归档文件的内容

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: view a file contained in an archive
zh_CN: 查看存档中包含的文件

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: modify existing archives
zh_CN: 更改已有归档文件

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: extract files from an archive
zh_CN: 从归档中提取文件

note: (itstool) path: license/p
en: This work is licensed under a <_:link-1/>.
zh_CN: 这项工作在 <_:link-1/> 下获得许可。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: The list of shortcuts in <app>Archive Manager</app>.
zh_CN: <app>归档管理器</app>中的快捷方式列表。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Using keyboard shortcuts can help speed up work-flow. In the table below is a list of shortcuts which can be used in <app>Archive Manager</app>.
zh_CN: 使用键盘快捷键可以帮助加快工作流程。下表列出了可在 <app>归档管理器</app> 中使用的快捷方式。

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Create new archive
zh_CN: 创建新归档文件

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: View archive properties
zh_CN: 查看归档文件属性

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: <keyseq><key>Alt</key><key>Return</key></keyseq>
zh_CN: <keyseq><key>Alt</key><key>回车</key></keyseq>

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Rename file or folder in an archive
zh_CN: 重命名归档中的文件或文件夹

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Deselect all
zh_CN: 全部不选

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Delete files or folders from an archive
zh_CN: 删除归档文件中的文件/文件夹

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Display the tree view of the folders in the side pane
zh_CN: 在侧栏面板中显示文件夹树型视图

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: View the content of an archive as a list of files
zh_CN: 以文件列表形式查看归档文件中的内容

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: View the content of an archive as a folder structure
zh_CN: 以文件夹结构形式查看归档文件中的内容

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Stop the operation
zh_CN: 停止操作

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: View help
zh_CN: 查看帮助

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Set the password for your archive.
zh_CN: 为您的归档文件设置密码。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Password protection
zh_CN: 密码保护

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can encrypt an archive with a password so that only you and those with whom you choose to share the password are able to access it. Note that the password can still be guessed, so for highest security, use a <link href="help:gnome-help/user-goodpassword">good password</link>.
zh_CN: 您可以使用密码加密存档，这样只有您和您选择与之共享密码的人才能访问它。请注意，密码仍然可以被猜到，因此为了获得最高的安全性，请使用 <link href="help:gnome-help/user-goodpassword">正确的密码</link>。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: <app>Archive Manager</app> allows you to encrypt an archive with a password only in specific circumstances.
zh_CN: <app>归档管理器</app> 允许您仅在特定情况下使用密码加密存档。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Set a password to encrypt data in a new archive by following these steps:
zh_CN: 在新归档文件中设置密码以加密数据，可通过下面步骤：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Start <link xref="archive-create">creating a new archive</link>.
zh_CN: 开始<link xref="archive-create">创建一份新的归档文件</link>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: At the bottom of the file chooser dialog, expand <gui>Other Options</gui>.
zh_CN: 在文件选择器对话框的底部，展开 <gui>其他选项</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Enter a password into the <gui style="input">Password</gui> field.
zh_CN: 在密码框内输入密码。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: If you want to encrypt the list of files tick <gui style="checkbox">Encrypt the file list too</gui>.
zh_CN: 如果你想加密文件列表，勾选<gui style="checkbox">加密文件列表</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: You may not be able to type a password, because not all archive types support encryption, so choose an archive type that can be password protected before setting a password.
zh_CN: 您可能无法输入密码，因为并非所有归档类型都支持加密，因此请在设置密码之前选择可以受密码保护的存档类型。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Continue with <link xref="archive-create">creating a new archive</link>.
zh_CN: 继续<link xref="archive-create">创建新归档</link>。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Protect an existing archive by setting a password:
zh_CN: 通过设置密码保护已有的归档文件：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <link xref="archive-open">Open an archive</link>.
zh_CN: <link xref="archive-open">打开归档文件</link>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and select <gui style="menuitem">Password…</gui>.
zh_CN: 按下窗口右上角的菜单按钮并选择<gui style="menuitem">密码…</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Enter a password.
zh_CN: 输入密码。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: If you want to encrypt the list of files tick <gui style="checkbox">Encrypt the file list</gui>.
zh_CN: 如果要加密文件列表，请勾选<gui style="checkbox">加密文件列表</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui style="button">Save</gui> to continue.
zh_CN: 点击 <gui style="button">保存</gui> 继续。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: <app>Archive Manager</app> will encrypt only new files which will be added to the archive!
zh_CN: <app>归档管理器</app> 将只加密将添加到归档中的新文件！

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: <app>Archive Manager</app> works with a number of different file formats.
zh_CN: <app>归档管理器</app> 适用于多种不同的文件格式。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Supported file formats
zh_CN: 支持的文件格式

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: File formats that are supported by <app>Archive Manager</app> include:
zh_CN: <app>归档管理器</app> 支持的文件格式包括：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Archive only
zh_CN: 仅存档

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: AIX Small Indexed Archive (<file>.ar</file>)
zh_CN: AIX 小型索引存档 (<file>.ar</file>)

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: ISO-9660 CD Disc Image [Read-only mode] (<file>.iso</file>)
zh_CN: ISO-9660 CD 光盘镜像 [只读模式] (<file>.iso</file>)

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Tape Archive File (<file>.tar</file>)
zh_CN: 磁带归档文件(<file>.tar</file>)

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Archive and compression
zh_CN: 归档和压缩

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Java Archive (<file>.jar</file>)
zh_CN: Java 归档文件(<file>.jar</file>)

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: WinRAR Compressed Archive (<file>.rar</file>)
zh_CN: WinRAR 压缩归档文件 (<file>.rar</file>)

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Tape Archive File compressed with:
zh_CN: 压缩磁带存档文件：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: ZIP Archived Comic Book (<file>.cbz</file>)
zh_CN: ZIP 归档格式漫画书 (<file>.cbz</file>)

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: ZIP Archive (<file>.zip</file>)
zh_CN: ZIP 归档文件 (<file>.zip</file>)

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: ZOO Compressed Archive File (<file>.zoo</file>)
zh_CN: ZOO 压缩归档文件 (<file>.zoo</file>)

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: For some file formats, <app>Archive Manager</app> may require additional plugins.
zh_CN: 对于某些文件格式，<app>归档管理器</app> 可能需要额外的插件。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Check the archive for errors.
zh_CN: 检查归档是否有错误。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Test integrity
zh_CN: 测试完整性

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Archive Manager</app> allows you to check whether the compressed data in an archive contains any errors. Do this by pressing the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and select <gui style="menuitem">Test Integrity</gui>.
zh_CN: <app>归档管理器</app> 允许您检查归档中的压缩数据是否包含任何错误。通过点击窗口右上角的菜单按钮并选择 <gui style="menuitem">测试完整性</gui> 来执行此操作。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The dialog with the <gui>Test Result</gui> will pop up, listing the files tested, with the test summary at the bottom.
zh_CN: <gui>测试结果</gui> 对话框将弹出，列出测试的文件，底部有测试摘要。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: The integrity test verifies that your data is not corrupt.
zh_CN: 完整性测试可以验证您的数据是否损坏。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: I cannot open an archive.
zh_CN: 我无法打开归档文件。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Problem opening an archive
zh_CN: 打开归档文件问题

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you cannot open an existing archive with <app>Archive Manager</app>, check the format of your file. Some types of archive may require additional plugins; the installation process for these varies between different distributions.
zh_CN: 如果您无法使用<app>归档管理器</app>打开已有的归档文件，请检查下您的文件格式。一些归档文件格式可能需要附加插件，这些插件的安装过程因不同的发行版而异。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: If <app>Archive Manager</app> cannot open a recently used archive, it may be that the location of this archive file has changed. See the help page about <link xref="archive-open">opening an archive</link> for further information.
zh_CN: 如果 <app>归档管理器</app> 无法打开最近使用的存档，则可能是该存档文件的位置已更改。有关详细信息，请参阅有关<link xref="archive-open">打开档案</link>的帮助页面。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: I have set a password, but it does not protect the whole archive.
zh_CN: 我已经设置密码，但它无法保护整个归档文件。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Problem setting a password
zh_CN: 设置密码问题

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Archive Manager</app> does not add password protection for an existing archive. While working with such an archive, you can only set a password for newly added files. To do this, follow instructions on <link xref="password-protection">Password protection</link> page.
zh_CN: <app>归档管理器</app> 不会为现有存档添加密码保护。使用此类存档时，您只能为新添加的文件设置密码。为此，请按照 <link xref="password-protection">密码保护</link> 页面上的说明进行操作。
