en to ko translation catalogue (1171 entries)

en: Gold
ko: 금

en: DEV Boots
ko: 개발자의 부츠

en: Use: Teleport to target position.
ko: 사용: 목표 지점으로 순간 이동

en: DEV Invisibility Boots
ko: 개발자의 보이지않는 부츠

en: Use: Turn Invisible
ko: 사용: 보이지 않게 된다

en: DEV Tome
ko: 개발자의 두꺼운 책

en: Use: Open DEV Tome
ko: 사용: 개발자의 두꺼운 책을 연다

en: Ancient Relic
ko: 고대 유물

en: Crafting Resource
ko: 제작 자원

en: Crafting Tool
ko: 제작 도구

en: St. Maria Garb
ko: 성녀 마리아 의복

en: Temple Guard's Outfit
ko: 사원 경비의 의복

en: Wizard's Apparatus
ko: 현자마법사의 기구

en: Underworld Armament
ko: 지하 세계의 무기

en: Normal
ko: 평범

en: Shield
ko: 보호막

en: Bleeding
ko: 출혈중

en: Slow
ko: 느려짐

en: Stun
ko: 기절

en: Immunity
ko: 면역됨

en: Haste
ko: 서두르는

en: Weakness to Fire
ko: 불 속성에 약함

en: Weakness to Ice
ko: 얼음 속성에 약함

en: Sacrifice
ko: 희생

en: Reflect
ko: 반사하다

en: Stamina Potion
ko: 지구력 물약

en: Treasure Potion
ko: 보물 물약

en: Elemental Potion
ko: 정령 물약

en: Teleport
ko: 순간 이동

en: Turn Invisible
ko: 보이지 않게 된다

en: Remove Invisibility
ko: 투명성을 제거하다

en: Fire
ko: 불

en: Ice
ko: 물

en: Lightning
ko: 빛

en: Dark
ko: 어둠

en: Brute
ko: 야수

en: Brutes rely on physical strength and melee weapons to strike down foes. Primary attribute: Physical
ko: 야수는 적을 격퇴하기 위해 물리력과 근거리 무기에 의존한다. 주요 속성: 물리력

en: Scout
ko: 정찰병

en: Scouts specialize in range weaponry and combat accuracy. Primary attribute: Offense
ko: 정찰병은 사경용 무기와 전투 정확도에 특화되어있다. 주요 속성: 공격

en: Adept
ko: 숙련자

en: Adepts have natural abilities in casting magical spells. Primary attribute: Mental
ko: 숙련자는 마법 주문에 타고난 재능이 있다. 주요 속성: 정신력

en: Grand Master
ko: 대원로

en: Master
ko: 원로

en: Warlord
ko: 장군

en: Archwizard
ko: 대현자마법사

en: Sniper
ko: 저격병

en: Templar
ko: 기사단원

en: Assassin
ko: 암살자

en: Lord
ko: 영주

en: Tempest
ko: 폭풍우

en: High Priest
ko: 대사제

en: Battle Archmage
ko: 전투 대마법사

en: High Warden
ko: 고위 관리인

en: Adventurer
ko: 모험가

en: Warrior
ko: 전사

en: Ranger
ko: 유격병

en: Wizard
ko: 현자마법사

en: Paladin
ko: 팔라딘

en: Rogue
ko: 로그

en: Knight
ko: 기사

en: Striker
ko: 스트라이커

en: Cleric
ko: 성직자

en: Battle Mage
ko: 전투 마법사

en: Warden
ko: 관리인

en: Wanderer
ko: 방랑자

en: Fighter
ko: 격투가

en: Recon
ko: 수색병

en: Sorcerer
ko: 전설적인 마법사

en: Keeper
ko: 지킴이

en: Knave
ko: 악당

en: Squire
ko: 대지주

en: Slinger
ko: 투석병

en: Shepherd
ko: 양치기

en: Sparkblade
ko: 스파크블레이드

en: Watch
ko: 시계

en: Exiled
ko: 추방당한

en: throwing axe
ko: 도끼를 던지다

en: Ardwen
ko: 아르드웬

en: Boulder
ko: 바위

en: Goblin
ko: 고블린

en: Minotaur
ko: 미노타우르스

en: Minotaur Necromancer
ko: 강령사 미노타우르스

en: Mog
ko: 모그

en: Skeleton Minion
ko: 앞잡이 해골

en: Skeleton Sharpshooter
ko: 명사수 해골

en: Xonun
ko: 쏘눈

en: Leecher Zombie
ko: 거머리 좀비

en: Venom Antlion
ko: 맹독 안틸론

en: Buchi
ko: 부치

en: Fire Sentry
ko: 화염 감시 무덤

en: Ice Sentry
ko: 얼음 감시 무덤

en: Blaze Skeleton
ko: 불길 해골

en: Frost Skeleton
ko: 서리 해골

en: Skeleton Protector
ko: 수비 해골

en: Cyl
ko: 씰

en: Metzger
ko: 메츠거

en: Nishi
ko: 니시

en: Fossilized Antlion
ko: 화석화된 안틸론

en: Antlion Larva
ko: 유충 안틸론

en: Goblin Thief
ko: 도둑 고블린

en: Shadowstep Skeleton
ko: 그림자 걸음 해골

en: Zombie Miner
ko: 광부 좀비

en: Vomit Zombie
ko: 토하고있는 좀비

en: Firethorn Antlion
ko: 화염가시 안틸론

en: Sonic Goblin
ko: 음속의 고블린

en: Shocker Skeleton
ko: 감전시키는 해골

en: Shivering Antlion
ko: 떨리게 만드는 안틸론

en: Arzoz
ko: 아르조즈

en: Hobgoblin
ko: 홉고블린

en: Hobgoblin Archer
ko: 궁수 홉고블린

en: Kayl
ko: 카일

en: Lorund
ko: 로런드

en: Nerin
ko: 너린

en: Skeleton Guardian
ko: 수호자 해골

en: Vohn
ko: 반

en: Ancient Wyvern
ko: 고대 와이번

en: Forgotten Grave
ko: 잊혀진 무덤

en: Lezaith
ko: 레자이스

en: Ogel
ko: 오겔

en: Rakk
ko: 라크

en: Goblin Runner
ko: 심부름꾼 고블린

en: Goblin Scamp
ko: 악동 고블린

en: Cracked Skeleton
ko: 갈라진 해골

en: Cursed Zombie
ko: 저주걸린 좀비

en: Rotting Zombie
ko: 썩은 좀비

en: Goblin Charger
ko: 들이받는 고블린

en: Goblin Chief
ko: 족장 고블린

en: Goblin Spearman
ko: 창병 고블린

en: Krolan
ko: 크롤란

en: Skeleton
ko: 해골

en: Skeleton Archer
ko: 궁수 해골

en: Zombie
ko: 좀비

en: Cursed Grave
ko: 저주받은 무덤

en: Skeleton Fire Mage
ko: 화염 마법사 해골

en: Skeleton Ice Mage
ko: 얼음 마법사 해골

en: Skeleton Knight
ko: 기사 해골

en: Skeleton Sniper
ko: 저격병 해골

en: Bloodthirsty Zombie
ko: 피에 굶주린 좀비

en: Zombie Brute
ko: 짐승 좀비

en: Iceclaw Zombie
ko: 얼음발톱 좀비

en: Cid
ko: 시드

en: Geno
ko: 제노

en: Seagate
ko: 바다관문

en: Seagate's Tombstone
ko: 바다관문의 묘비

en: Antlion
ko: 안틸론

en: Antlion Freezer
ko: 냉동시키는 안틸론

en: Frozen Corpse
ko: 얼어붙은 시체

en: Goblin Hurler
ko: 잘 던지는 고블린

en: Goblin Vanguard
ko: 앞장서는 고블린

en: Skeleton Frostsword
ko: 서리 칼 해골

en: Antlion Burster
ko: 폭발하는 안틸론

en: Frostbite Antlion
ko: 동상입히는 안틸론

en: Antlion Hatchling
ko: 갓 부화한 안틸론

en: Antlion Slasher
ko: 학살자 안틸론

en: Antlion Spitter
ko: 침 뱉는 안틸론

en: Gruzza
ko: 그루자

en: Prioss
ko: 프리오스

en: Skeleton Assassin
ko: 암살자 해골

en: Skeleton Frost Mage
ko: 서리 마법사 해골

en: Antlion Queen
ko: 여왕 안틸론

en: Skeleton Basher
ko: 세게 때리는 해골

en: Vampiric Zombie
ko: 흡혈 좀비

en: Wyvern
ko: 와이번

en: Fire Wyvern
ko: 화염 와이번

en: Ice Wyvern
ko: 얼음 와이번

en: Kylana
ko: 카일라나

en: Mez
ko: 메즈

en: Zola
ko: 졸라

en: Antlion Sprayer
ko: 분사하는 안틸론

en: Goblin Hunter
ko: 사냥꾼 고블린

en: Goblin Shaker
ko: 선동하는 고블린

en: Goblin Sprinter
ko: 잘 달리는 고블린

en: Tundra Wyvern
ko: 툰드라 와이번

en: Your Summoned Zombie
ko: 당신의 소환된 좀비

en: Abandoned Mines
ko: 버려진 광산

en: Blackmire Mines
ko: 검은수렁 광산

en: Treasure Chest
ko: 보물 상자

en: Crate
ko: 상자

en: Barrel
ko: 통

en: The Breach
ko: 갈라진 틈

en: Grot Lagoon
ko: 지저분한 늪

en: Antlion Nest
ko: 안틸론 둥지

en: Temple of Mez: Basement
ko: 메즈의 사원: 지하

en: Arrival
ko: 도착

en: River Trail
ko: 강 산책로

en: Black Oak City
ko: 블랙 오크 시티

en: Black Oak Farm
ko: 블랙 오크 농장

en: Supplies
ko: 저장품

en: Wizard's Tower: Entrance Hall
ko: 현자마법사의 탑: 현관 로비

en: Southern Ridge
ko: 서부 산등성이

en: Dilapidated Sewers
ko: 다 허물어져가는 하수관

en: Lumber
ko: 목재

en: Blackmire Mines waypoint discovered.
ko: 발견된 검은수렁 광산의 중간지점

en: Hyperspace
ko: 초공간

en: Lake Kuuma
ko: 큐마 호수

en: Book of the Dead
ko: 죽음의 책

en: Perdition Harbor
ko: 지옥의 항구

en: Salted Field
ko: 면역된 장소

en: Quest added.
ko: 추가된 퀘스트

en: You sign your name in the Book of the Dead. The Black Quill vanishes and the inkwell is dry. You hope this worked.
ko: 죽음의 책에 당신의 이름을 써라. 검은 깃털 펜은 사라지고 잉크통은 마를것이다. 이게 효과가 있기를 바란다.

en: Dilapidated Sewers waypoint discovered.
ko: 발견된 다 허물어져가는 하수관의 중간지점

en: Fort Nasu
ko: 나수 요새

en: Family Crypt
ko: 가족 지하 묘지

en: Switch
ko: 스위치

en: Ardwen's Coffin
ko: 아르드웬의 관

en: Ardwen (1308-1364), founder of Lochport
ko: 아르드웬 (1308-1364), 로치항구의 설립자

en: In Memoriam
ko: 기념하여

en: Lochport Cemetery
ko: 로치항구 묘지

en: Fort Amir
ko: 아미르 요새

en: Opening the book reveals that it has been hollowed out. A gem is concealed inside.
ko: 책을 열어보자 속이 비어있었다는 것이 드러났다. 보석이 안에 숨겨져있었다.

en: Book
ko: 책

en: The statue is missing an eye. The sapphire fits securely in the statue's eye socket.
ko: 동상은 눈을 잃어버렸다. 사파이어는 동상의 눈 소켓에 안전하게 맞았다.

en: Statue
ko: 동상

en: The statue is missing an eye.
ko: 동상은 눈을 잃어버렸다.

en: The bookcase slides back and reveals a hidden path.
ko: 책장이 뒤로 밀리고 숨겨진 길이 드러났다.

en: Book Stand
ko: 책장

en: Altar
ko: 제단

en: As you enter the throne room, you see an Altar with a wooden figurine placed upon it.
ko: 당신이 왕좌의 방에 들어가면, 작은 입상이 위에 놓여있는 제단을 보게 될 것이다.

en: Strange Book
ko: 이상한 책

en: Goblin Camp
ko: 고블린 야영지

en: Stonewood
ko: 돌나무

en: Merrimead Swamp
ko: 메리미드 늪

en: Goblin Cave
ko: 고블린 동굴

en: Gravestone
ko: 묘비

en: Halls of Infinity
ko: 무한의 전당

en: Mine Cart
ko: 광산 수레

en: Stalagmite Pillar
ko: 석순 기둥

en: Underworld Stronghold: Barracks
ko: 지하 세계의 요새: 막사

en: The plaque reads: "1".
ko: 명판에는 다음과같이 적혀있다: "1".

en: Plaque
ko: 액자

en: The plaque reads: "2".
ko: 명판에는 다음과같이 적혀있다: "2".

en: The plaque reads: "3".
ko: 명판에는 다음과같이 적혀있다: "3".

en: The plaque reads: "4".
ko: 명판에는 다음과같이 적혀있다: "4".

en: The altar is empty.
ko: 제단이 비어있다.

en: You place the figure on the altar.
ko: 제단 위에 조각상을 놓아라

en: St. Maria: Catacombs
ko: 성녀 마리아: 지하 무덤

en: Stormrock Pass
ko: 폭풍 바위 고개

en: Temple of Mez: Main Hall
ko: 메즈의 사원: 본당

en: Nazia Underground
ko: 나지아 지하

en: Wizard's Tower: Research Chambers
ko: 현자마법사의 탑: 연구실

en: Underworld Catacombs
ko: 지하 세계의 지하 무덤

en: Cutscenes
ko: 컷신

en: Boat
ko: 보트

en: Lochport
ko: 로치항구

en: St. Maria: Mausoleum
ko: 성녀 마리아: 영묘

en: Lochport Cemetery waypoint discovered.
ko: 로치항구 묘지로 가는 길이 발견되었다.

en: Mog Caverns
ko: 모그 동굴

en: You found another note. Keep following the trail.
ko: 다른 쪽지를 찾았다.  계속해서 흔적을 따라가자.

en: Waterlogged Support Beam
ko: 물에 잠긴 지지대

en: Moldy Rock
ko: 곰팡이가 핀 바위

en: Pile of Bones
ko: 뼈 더미

en: Blocked Mine Cart
ko: 가로막힌 광산 카트

en: Nazia Highlands
ko: 나지아 고지

en: Nazia Mines
ko: 나지아 광산

en: Empty Mine Cart
ko: 빈 광산 수레

en: By itself, this mine cart can't break open the door.
ko: 이 광산 수레만으로는 문을 부술 수 없다.

en: You found a door, but it appears to be barricaded from the inside.
ko: 문을 찾았지만 안쪽에서 막은 것 같다.

en: Locked Door
ko: 잠긴 문

en: The switch won't budge.
ko: 스위치는 조금도 움직이지 않을 것이다.

en: Nazia Underground waypoint discovered.
ko: 나지아 지하로 가는 길이 발견되었다.

en: Oasis
ko: 오아시스

en: Underworld Mines
ko: 지하 세계의 광산

en: Stash
ko: 숨기는 장소

en: Perdition Harbor waypoint discovered.
ko: 지옥의 항구로 가는 길이 발견되었다.

en: Perdition Mines
ko: 지옥의 광산

en: Krolan's Chest
ko: 크롤란의 상자

en: This door needs a key to be opened.
ko: 이 문을 열려면 열쇠가 필요하다.

en: St. Maria: Catacombs waypoint discovered.
ko: 성녀 마리아: 지하 무덤으로 가는 길이 발견되었다.

en: St. Maria: Crypt
ko: 성녀 마리아: 지하 묘지

en: The plaque reads: Grave of the Saints
ko: 명판에는 다음과같이 적혀있다: 성자의 무덤

en: You remove the gravebloom flower from the Altar.
ko: 당신은 제단에서 무덤에 핀 꽃을 제거한다.

en: There is a gravebloom flower on the altar, but it is frozen in place.
ko: 무덤에 핀 꽃이 제단위에 있지만, 제자리에 얼어붙어있다.

en: The gravebloom flower laid upon the altar has thawed.
ko: 제단 위에 놓여있는 무덤에 핀 꽃은 해동되었다.

en: Stonewood waypoint discovered.
ko: 스톤 우드로 가는 길이 발견되었다.

en: Stormrock Pass waypoint discovered.
ko: 스톰록 패스 웨이 포인트로 가는 길을 발견했습니다.

en: Stormrock Ruins
ko: 폭풍 바위 폐허

en: Temple of Mez: Main Hall waypoint discovered.
ko: 메즈의 사원: 본당 경유지가 발견되었다.

en: The plaque reads: Red Altar
ko: 명판에는 다음과같이 적혀있다: 붉은 제단

en: Temple of Mez: Entrance
ko: 메즈의 사원: 입구

en: You cut into your arm with the Knife of Sacrifices. The pain is excruciating. Shaking, you manage to collect some of your blood in a small vial. The knife quickly raises in temperature until it disintegrates. Your wound then begins to close itself, leaving no trace at all besides a warm feeling throughout your body.
ko: 당신은 희생의 칼로 당신의 팔을 밴다. 고통은 점점 괴로워지고있다. 떨면서, 작은 유리병에 당신의 피를 조금씩 모으려고 애를 쓴다. 칼은 분해될 때까지 빠르게 온도가 올라간다. 그러면 당신의 상처는 저절로 흉터도 없이 아물기 시작하여 몸 전체에 따뜻한 기운을 제외하고는, 흔적이 전혀 남지 않습니다.

en: Red Altar
ko: 붉은 제단

en: Nothing happens.
ko: 아무 일도 일어나지 않는다.

en: The Pit
ko: 구덩이

en: Torture Chambers
ko: 고문실

en: Underworld
ko: 지하 세계

en: You disabled the barriers in the Torture Chambers.
ko: 고문실의 장벽을 무력화시켰다.

en: Bookstand
ko: 책 진열대

en: You have returned the warden's notes. The traps are now disabled.
ko: 교도소장의 공책들을 제자리에 놓았다. 이제 함정은 해제된 것 같다.

en: You successfully made it through the warden's traps.
ko: 교도소장의 함정을 벗어나는데 성공했다.

en: Underworld Catacombs waypoint discovered.
ko: 지하 세계의 지하 무덤의 경유지가 발견되었다.

en: Underworld Stronghold: Foyer
ko: 지하 세계의 요새: 휴게실

en: Underworld Stronghold: Barracks waypoint discovered.
ko: 지하 세계의 요새: 막사의 경유지가 발견되었다.

en: Wizard's Tower: Research Chambers waypoint discovered.
ko: 현자마법사의 탑: 연구실 경유지가 발견되었다.

en: Wizard's Tower: Laboratory
ko: 현자마법사의 탑: 실험실

en: The plaque reads: Underworld Gate
ko: 명판에는 다음과같이 적혀있다: 지하 세계의 관문

en: Return to Empyrean
ko: 천국으로 돌아간다

en: You found a chamber on the east side of Perdition Harbor that contains the Book of the Dead.
ko: 죽음의 책이 있는 방을 지옥의 항구 동쪽에서 발견했다.

en: The Book of the Dead states redemption is possible for those who sign their name in gravebloom ink. Florin in Perdition Harbor can tell you more.
ko: 죽음의 책에는  무덤 꽃 잉크로 자신의 이름에 사인한 사람들만 구속이 가능하다고 말하고있다. 지옥의 항구에 있는 플로린은 당신에게 더 많은 것을 알려줄 수 있다.

en: Before leaving St. Maria's Crypt, it would be wise to look for anything useful.
ko: 성녀 마리아의 지하 묘지를 떠나기 전에, 쓸만한 무언가를 찾아보는 것이 현명할 것이다.

en: Ask Florin about the Gravebloom flower.
ko: 플로린에게 무덤에 핀 꽃에 대해서 물어라.

en: You've found a gravebloom flower. It is a primary component in the creation of gravebloom ink.
ko: 당신은 무덤에 핀 꽃을 찾았다. 이것은 묘비 잉크를 만드는데 있어서 주요 재료이다.

en: A strange black feather fell off of Mez. You should take it before leaving the Temple of Mez.
ko: 메즈에게서 이상한 검은 깃털이 떨어졌다. 메즈의 사원을 떠나기 전에 이것을 챙겨야 한다.

en: Ask Florin about the Black Quill.
ko: 플로린에게 검은 깃털 펜에 대해서 물어라.

en: The Black Quill you found is the only thing capable of holding gravebloom ink. It will be the only way to write in the Book of the Dead.
ko: 당신이 찾은 검은 깃털 펜은 무덤 꽃 잉크를 보관할 수 있는 유일한 물건이다. 이것이 죽음의 책에 무언가를 작성할 수 있는 유일한 방법이다.

en: Before leaving the Wizard's Tower, you should take the knife that Metzger dropped.
ko: 현자마법사의 탑을 떠나기 전에, 당신은 메츠거가 흘린 나이프를 챙겨야 한다.

en: Ask Florin about the Knife of Sacrifices.
ko: 플로린에게 희생의 칼에 대해 물어라.

en: Gravebloom ink requires a sample of your blood to be drawn with the Knife of Sacrifices. This must take place at the Red Altar in the Temple of Mez.
ko: 무덤 꽃 잉크를 사용하려면 희생의 칼로 피를 내야한다. 이것은 메즈 신전에 있는 붉은 제단에서 이루어져야 한다.

en: Having completed the ritual at the Red Altar, return to Florin to proceed with creating the gravebloom ink.
ko: 붉은 제단에서 의식을 마친 후 플로린에게 돌아가 무덤 꽃 잉크를 만들어라.

en: The time has come. Write your name in the Book of the Dead and gain entry to the Underworld.
ko: 때가 되었습니다. 죽음의 책에 이름을 쓰고 지하 세계로 들어가십시오.

en: Make your way to the Underworld. A portal to the Underworld was located in the Wizard's Tower. Once you are there, search for a way to return to Empyrean.
ko: 지하 세계로 가는 길을 만들어라. 현자마법사의 탑에는 지하세계로 통하는 차원문이 있었다. 일단 그곳에 도착하면 천국으로 돌아갈 방법을 찾아라.

en: You've found a stronghold in the Underworld. If there is a way back to Empyrean, it is through here.
ko: 지하 세계에서 요새를 찾았습니다. 천국으로 돌아가는 길이 있다면 이곳을 통해서입니다.

en: Face what awaits you in The Pit.
ko: 구덩이에서 당신을 기다리고 있는 것을 마주하라.

en: Krolan's Missing
ko: 크롤란의 실종

en: Travel to the Perdition Mines and look for Krolan.
ko: 지옥의 광산으로 가서 크롤란을 찾아라.

en: Use Krolan's key to search his chest.
ko: 크롤란의 열쇠를 이용해서 그의 상자를 수색하라.

en: Return to Udana and inform her of Krolan's death.
ko: 우다나에게 돌아가서 크롤란의 죽음을 알려라.

en: Alchemy
ko: 연금술

en: Florin requested a sample of 3 ingredients: Aloe Vera, Mana Crystals, and Mushrooms.
ko: 플로린이 3가지 성분의 시료를 요청했다: 알로에 베라, 마력 수정, 버섯

en: You've found some Aloe Vera.
ko: 알로에 베라를 찾았다.

en: You've found a Mana Crystal.
ko: 마력 수정을 찾았다.

en: You've found some Mushrooms.
ko: 버섯을 찾았다.

en: You've found all 3 ingredients. Return them to Florin.
ko: 3가지 재료를 다 찾았다. 플로린에게 돌려주자.

en: The Merchant's Journal
ko: 상인의 일지

en: Find Abasi's journal. It is likely being carried by a nearby goblin.
ko: 아바시의 일지를 찾자. 그것은 근처에 있는 고블린이 들고 다니는 것 같다.

en: Find Abasi's journal. He said that it was last seen near the Goblin Cave.
ko: 아바시의 일기를 찾아라. 그는 그것을 고블린 동굴 근처에서 마지막으로 봤다고 말했다.

en: Return the journal to Abasi.
ko: 아바시에게 일지를 돌려주자.

en: Trapped in the Crypt
ko: 지하 묘지의 덫

en: Investigate the Family Crypt.
ko: 가족 지하 묘지를 조사하라.

en: You found a strange ring. It might have a use beyond its mundane magical properties.
ko: 이상한 반지를 찾았다. 평범한 마법의 속성을 넘어서는 용도가 있을 수 있다.

en: You found another strange ring. Maybe this one will have a different effect.
ko: 또 다른 이상한 반지를 찾았다. 아마도 이것은 다른 효과가 있을 것 같다.

en: Defeat Ardwen.
ko: 아르드웬을 물리쳐라.

en: The One-Eyed Guardians
ko: 외눈박이 수호자

en: Investigate the statues in the Fort Amir throne room.
ko: 아미르 요새 왕좌의 방에 있는 조각상들을 조사하라.

en: You found a strange sapphire inside one of Fort Amir's books.
ko: 아미르 요새의 책 중 하나에서 이상한 사파이어를 발견했다.

en: Gruzza dropped a strange sapphire.
ko: 그루자가 이상한 사파이어를 떨어뜨렸다.

en: The bookcase in the Fort Amir throne room opened up, revealing a secret passage.
ko: 아미르 요새 왕좌의 책장이 열리면서 비밀 통로가 드러났다.

en: Brother?
ko: 형제?

en: Ort gave you a ruby. It seemed like he wanted it delivered to someone he would call "brother".
ko: 오르트가 당신에게 루비를 건넸다. "형제"라고 부를 만한 사람에게 배달되기를 바라는 것 같았다.

en: Locked Out
ko: 폐쇄

en: The door to the Stormrock Ruins is locked. There must be a way to unlock it.
ko: 폭풍 바위 폐허의 문은 잠겨 있다. 잠금을 풀 수 있는 방법이 있을것이다.

en: Aldwulf wants you to get the key to unlock the Stormrock Ruins. It should be hidden somewhere in the camp south of Stonewood.
ko: 알드울프가 폭풍 바위 폐허의 열쇠를 원한다. 그 열쇠는 돌 나무보다 남쪽의 야영지 어디엔가 숨겨져 있을 것이다.

en: You found the key to the Stormrock Ruins. You should return there and speak to Aldwulf.
ko: 폭풍 바위 폐허의 열쇠를 찾았다. 이것을 알드울프에게 말하기위해 그곳으로 돌아가야 한다.

en: The Buried Fortress
ko: 묻힌 요새

en: The excavation of the mines has revealed man-made structures. Perhaps this is more than just a cave.
ko: 광산의 발굴로 인공 구조물이 드러났다. 아마도 이것은 단순한 동굴 그 이상일 것이다.

en: You found a satchel of Blast Powder. Maybe an alchemist like Florin would know how to make this into something more effective?
ko: 폭발 가루 가방을 찾았다. 어쩌면 플로린과 같은 연금술사가 이것을 더 효과적인 것으로 만드는 방법을 알고 있을까?

en: Mixing the Blast Powder with some shavings of a Mana Crystal has created Dynamite. This could be useful.
ko: 폭발 가루와 마력 수정 조각을 섞으면 다이너마이트가 만들어진다. 이것은 유용할 수 있다.

en: You successfully destroyed the previously barricaded door and can further explore the Nazia Mines.
ko: 이전에 막힌 문을 성공적으로 파괴했으며 나치아 광산을 더 탐험할 수 있다.

en: The Lost Soul of the Mog Caverns
ko: 모그 동굴의 잃어버린 영혼

en: You found a mysterious note in the Mog Caverns. Maybe its directions will lead to treasure?
ko: 모그 동굴에서 수수께끼 같은 쪽지를 발견했다. 어쩌면 그것의 방향이 보물로 이어지는 것일까?

en: A secret passage has been unveiled.
ko: 비밀 통로가 공개되었다.

en: An Unusual Name...
ko: 특이한 이름...

en: Discover a way to open the entrance door in Fort Nasu.
ko: 나수 요새에서 입구 문을 여는 방법을 찾아라.

en: Discover a way to open the library door in Fort Nasu.
ko: 나수 요새에서 도서관 문을 여는 방법을 찾아라.

en: Discover a way to open the pit room door in Fort Nasu.
ko: 나수 요새에서 구덩이 방 문을 여는 방법을 찾아라.

en: Discover a way to open the final door in Fort Nasu.
ko: 나수 요새에서 마지막 문을 여는 방법을 찾아라.

en: Defeat Buchi.
ko: 부치를 물리쳐라.

en: Warden's Notes
ko: 교도소장의 공책

en: Find a way to get to the treasure in the Torture Chambers.
ko: 고문실에서 보물을 찾는 방법을 찾아라.

en: You found some notes belonging to the prison warden.
ko: 교도소장의 공책 몇 권을 찾았다.

en: Fallen Comrades
ko: 타락한 전우들

en: Martigan has asked you to destroy the undead corpses of his former companions. He has also asked that you return with proof that you have done so.
ko: 마르티건은 이전 동료들의 언데드 시체를 파괴해 달라고 부탁했다. 그는 또한 그렇게 했다는 증거를 가지고 돌아오라고 요청했다.

en: You have slain Lorund and recovered his sword.
ko: 로룬드를 처치하고 그의 칼을 되찾았다.

en: You have slain Nerin and recovered her bow.
ko: 네린을 처치하고 그녀의 활을 되찾았다.

en: You have slain Kayl and recovered her staff.
ko: 카일을 처치하고 그녀의 지팡이를 되찾았다.

en: Aldwulf, Treasure Hunter
ko: 보물 사냥꾼, 알드울프

en: Talk
ko: 대화

en: Greetings wanderer. I did not expect to meet anyone in a place like this.
ko: 안녕하시오, 방랑자여. 이 곳에서 누군가를 만나게 될 줄은 몰랐소.

en: I'm in a bit of a predicament. I wanted to come here in search of treasure, but my partner disagreed with my intentions.
ko: 나는 좀 곤란한 처지에 놓였어요. 나는 보물을 찾아 이곳에 오고 싶었지만, 내 동료가 반대 했습니다.

en: In an effort to stop me, he stole the key we found that supposedly opened the door up ahead.
ko: 동료는 나를 막으려고 우리가 발견한 앞에있는 문을 열었던 열쇠를 훔쳤소.

en: Regardless, I took my chances and left our camp south of Stonewood, hoping I could break through without the key. As you might be able to tell, that hasn't worked out in my favor.
ko: 그럼에도 불구하고, 나는 열쇠 없이 돌파할 수 있기를 바라면서 기회를 잡아 돌나무 남쪽의 야영지를 떠났소. 당신도 알겠지만, 그것은 나에게 유리하게 되지 않았소.

en: If you come across my partner in your travels, do what you must to get that key from him and bring it to me. Do that, and I'll split whatever we find in these ruins with you.
ko: 여행 중에 내 동료와 마주치게 되면, 그에게서 그 열쇠를 받아 나에게 가져다 주시오. 그렇게 하면 이 폐허에서 발견한 모든 것을 당신과 나누겠소.

en: Have you gotten the key yet? My partner likely has it hidden somewhere in the camp south of Stonewood.
ko: 열쇠를 아직 구하지 못했소? 내 동료가 돌나무 남쪽 야영지 어딘가에 숨겨놨을 것이오.

en: A finger-sized post is protruding from the lid of the coffin. It looks as though something is missing.
ko: 관 뚜껑에서 손가락만한 기둥이 튀어나와 있다. 뭔가 빠진 것 같다.

en: Place the Gold Family Ring on the coffin
ko: 관 위에 금 가족 반지를 놓는다

en: The ring dissolved into nothing!
ko: 반지가 녹아 없어졌다!

en: Place the Silver Family Ring on the coffin
ko: 관 위에 은 가족 반지를 놓는다

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Bakat, Goblin Packrat
ko: 잡동사니 수집꾼 고블린, 바카트

en: Goblin's Ruby
ko: 고블린의 루비

en: (You show Bakat the ruby you received from Ort.)
ko: (오르트에게서 받은 루비를 바카트에게 보여주었다.)

en: (Bakat snatches the jewel from your grasp.)
ko: (바카트는 당신의 손에서 보석을 낚아챘다.)

en: (He holds the ruby up into the light and examines it closely.)
ko: (그는 루비를 불빛에 비추어 자세히 살펴보았다.)

en: (Looking satisfied, he reaches into his bag and hands you a wooden bear figurine.)
ko: (만족스러워 보였고, 그는 가방에 손을 넣어 당신에게 나무 곰 인형을 건네주었다.)

en: Infinity Obelisk
ko: 무한의 오벨리스크

en: (You touch the obelisk, but nothing happens.)
ko: (오벨리스크를 만졌지만 아무 일도 일어나지 않았다.)

en: Continue through the Halls of Infinity
ko: 무한의 전당을 통해 계속 진행

en: Return to Underworld Stronghold
ko: 지하 세계의 요새로 돌아가기

en: Abasi, Traveling Merchant
ko: 여행하는 상인,  아바시

en: Journal
ko: 일지

en: Any luck finding my journal?
ko: 내 일지는 찾았습니까?

en: Not yet.
ko: 아직이요.

en: Here is your journal.
ko: 여기 당신의 일지요.

en: Wonderful! I had considered it forever lost at this point.
ko: 훌륭합니다! 나는 이 시점에서 그것을 영원히 잃어버렸다고 생각했습니다.

en: I am in your debt. Please take this as a reward for your trouble.
ko: 나는 당신에게 빚을 지고 있습니다. 당신의 노고에 대한 보상으로 이것을 받아주십시오.

en: Show no mercy for those thieving goblins.
ko: 저런 도둑질하는 고블린들에게 자비를 베풀지 마십시오.

en: Be careful on these roads. Those goblins are nothing but trouble.
ko: 이 길들에서는 조심하세요. 저 고블린들은 말썽만 피울 뿐입니다.

en: Thanks for the warning.
ko: 충고해 주셔서 고맙습니다.

en: It's the least I can do.
ko: 제가 할 수 있는 일을 했을 뿐이에요.

en: When I awoke this morning, my journal was missing. No doubt one of those filthy green creatures stole it from me.
ko: 오늘 아침에 일어났더니 제 일지가 사라졌어요. 틀림없이 그 더러운 녹색 괴물이 훔쳐갔을 것입니다.

en: If you come across my journal in your travels, please return it to me.
ko: 여행 중에 제 일지를 발견하면 저에게 돌려주세요.

en: Greetings, wanderer.
ko: 안녕하시오. 방랑자여.

en: Judging from your appearance, you're no stranger to a long journey. For that reason, I ask that you keep an eye out for my missing journal.
ko: 당신의 겉모습을 보니 긴 여정이 낯설지 않군요. 그래서인데 잃어버린 제 일지를 살펴봐주면 좋겠군요.

en: I first noticed it was missing after a night of camping near the Goblin Cave. I searched for a while, but ultimately decided it was best to move on.
ko: 나는 고블린 동굴 근처에서 하룻밤을 야영한 후에 그것이 없어진 것을 처음 알아차렸습니다. 한동안 일대에서 찾아봤지만 결국 그곳을 벗어나는게 최선이라고 판단했습니다.

en: Respec
ko: 능력치 재설정

en: Reset power points
ko: 힘 초기화

en: Reset stat points
ko: 능력치 초기화

en: Reset level
ko: 레벨 초기화

en: Level 1
ko: 레벨 1

en: Level 2
ko: 레벨 2

en: Level 3
ko: 레벨 3

en: Level 4
ko: 레벨 4

en: Level 5
ko: 레벨 5

en: Level 6
ko: 레벨 6

en: Level 7
ko: 레벨 7

en: Level 8
ko: 레벨 8

en: Level 9
ko: 레벨 9

en: Level 10
ko: 레벨 10

en: Level 11
ko: 레벨 11

en: Level 12
ko: 레벨 12

en: Level 13
ko: 레벨 13

en: Level 14
ko: 레벨 14

en: Level 15
ko: 레벨 15

en: Level 16
ko: 레벨 16

en: Level 17
ko: 레벨 17

en: Level 18
ko: 레벨 18

en: Level 19
ko: 레벨 19

en: Level 20
ko: 레벨 20

en: Reset quests
ko: 퀘스트 초기화

en: Reset quest: "Return to Empyrean"
ko: 퀘스트 초기화: "천국으로 돌아간다"

en: Reset quest: "Krolan's Missing"
ko: 퀘스트 초기화: "크롤란의 실종"

en: Reset quest: "Alchemy"
ko: 퀘스트 초기화: "연금술"

en: Reset quest: "The Merchant's Journal"
ko: 퀘스트 초기화: "상인의 일지"

en: Reset quest: "Trapped in the Crypt"
ko: 퀘스트 초기화: "지하 묘지의 덫"

en: Reset quest: "The One-Eyed Guardians"
ko: 퀘스트 초기화: "외눈박이 수호자"

en: Reset quest: "Brother?"
ko: 퀘스트 초기화: "형제?"

en: Reset quest: "Locked Out"
ko: 퀘스트 초기화: "폐쇄"

en: Reset quest: "The Buried Fortress"
ko: 퀘스트 초기화: "묻힌 요새"

en: Reset quest: "The Lost Soul of the Mog Caverns"
ko: 퀘스트 초기화: "모그 동굴의 잃어버린 영혼"

en: Reset quest: "An Unusual Name..."
ko: 퀘스트 초기화: "특이한 이름..."

en: Reset quest: "Warden's Notes"
ko: 퀘스트 초기화: "교도소장의 공책"

en: Reset quest: "Fallen Comrades"
ko: 퀘스트 초기화: "타락한 전우들"

en: Give items
ko: 아이템 주기

en: Potions
ko: 물약들

en: Health Potion
ko: 체력 물약

en: Mana Potion
ko: 마력 물약

en: Restoration Potion
ko: 회복 물약

en: Scrolls
ko: 두루마리들

en: Summon Zombie Scroll
ko: 좀비 소환 두루마리

en: Perdition Scroll
ko: 지옥의 두루마리

en: Shield Scroll
ko: 보호막 두루마리

en: Fireball Scroll
ko: 불 덩어리 두루마리

en: Ice Bolt Scroll
ko: 얼음화살 두루마리

en: Haste Scroll
ko: 신속 두루마리

en: Immunity Scroll
ko: 면역 두루마리

en: Reflection Scroll
ko: 반사 두루마리

en: Underworld Set (with rings)
ko: 지하 세계 세트 (반지 포함)

en: Introduction
ko: 도입부

en: Region 1: Salted Field -> St. Maria
ko: 지역 1: 면역된 장소 -> 성녀 마리아

en: Region 2: Lake Kuuma -> Temple of Mez
ko: 지역 2: 쿠우마 호수 -> 메즈의 사원

en: Region 3: Nazia Highlands -> Wizard's Tower
ko: 지역 3: 나지아 고원 -> 현자마법사의 탑

en: Region 4: Underworld
ko: 지역 4: 지하 세계

en: Halls of Infinity: 1
ko: 무한의 전당: 1

en: Halls of Infinity: 2
ko: 무한의 전당: 2

en: Halls of Infinity: 3
ko: 무한의 전당: 3

en: Halls of Infinity: 4
ko: 무한의 전당: 4

en: Halls of Infinity: 5
ko: 무한의 전당: 5

en: Halls of Infinity: 6
ko: 무한의 전당: 6

en: Halls of Infinity: 7
ko: 무한의 전당: 7

en: Halls of Infinity: 8
ko: 무한의 전당: 8

en: Halls of Infinity: 9
ko: 무한의 전당: 9

en: Halls of Infinity: 10
ko: 무한의 전당: 10

en: Player
ko: 플레이어

en: Campaign
ko: 캠페인

en: Restore HP/MP/status
ko: 체력/마력/상태를 복원

en: Save game at current position
ko: 현재 위치에 게임을 저장

en: Waypoints
ko: 경유지

en: Lock all Hyperspace waypoints
ko: 모든 초공간의 경유지가 잠금

en: Unlock all Hyperspace waypoints
ko: 모든 초공간의 경유지가 품

en: Florin, Apothecary
ko: 약제사, 플로린

en: What can you tell me about the Book of the Dead?
ko: 죽음의 책에 대해 뭔가 말해 줄 수 있나요?

en: The Book of the Dead tells of redemption for those who sign their name in gravebloom ink. Your sins will be washed away, and you will be able to return to wherever you were banished from.
ko: 죽은 자의 책은 무덤 꽃 잉크로 자신의 이름에 서명하는 사람들을 위한 구속에 대해 알려줍니다. 당신의 죄가 씻겨질 것이며, 당신이 쫓겨난 곳으로 돌아갈 수 있을 것입니다.

en: So, where can I find gravebloom ink?
ko: 그렇다면, 무덤 꽃 잉크는 어디에서 찾을 수 있을까요?

en: Gravebloom ink is not something you find. You must make it yourself. Besides the Gravebloom flower, you will need to sacrifice your own blood with a special blade.
ko: 무덤 꽃 잉크는 당신이 찾을 수 있는 것이 아닙니다. 당신이 직접 만들어야 합니다. 무덤에 핀 꽃 외에도 특별한 칼날을 가지고 자신의 피를 바쳐야 할 것입니다.

en: Even if you can create some gravebloom ink, you won't be able to write with just anything. The ink won't stick to a normal quill. You will need to find something capable of holding the gravebloom ink.
ko: 비록 당신이 무덤 꽃 잉크를 만들 수 있다고 해도, 당신은 아무 것에도 글을 쓸 수 없을 것입니다. 잉크가 일반 깃털 펜에 묻지 않기 때문입니다. 당신은 무덤 꽃 잉크를 넣을 수 있는 무언가를 찾아야 할 것입니다.

en: If you can perform the ritual to make gravebloom ink and find a suitable writing utensil, redemption may be yours.
ko: 당신이 무덤 꽃 잉크를 만드는 의식을 수행하고 적합한 필기구를 찾을 수 있다면 당신은 구원이 될 수 있습니다.

en: Gravebloom
ko: 무덤 꽃

en: Ah yes, that is most certainly a gravebloom flower. It is the primary component in the creation of gravebloom ink.
ko: 아 예, 그것은 틀림없이 무덤에 핀 꽃입니다. 그것은 무덤 꽃 잉크를 만드는 주요 구성 요소입니다.

en: Black Quill
ko: 검은 깃털 펜

en: Do you think this quill is capable of holding gravebloom ink?
ko: 이 깃털 펜으로 무덤 꽃 잉크를 담을 수 있다고 생각하나요?

en: It's certainly no normal quill. I've never seen anything like it.
ko: 이것은 확실히 평범한 깃털 펜이 아닙니다. 이런 건 본 적이 없습니다.

en: If anything is capable of writing with gravebloom ink, it is that quill.
ko: 만약 어떤 것이라도 무덤 꽃 잉크로 글을 쓸 수 있다면, 그것이 바로 그 깃털 펜이겠죠.

en: Knife of Sacrifices
ko: 희생의 칼

en: Do you know anything about this knife?
ko: 이 칼에 대해 아는 것이 있습니까?

en: The Knife of Sacrifices. This must be the blade you will need to draw your blood for the gravebloom ink. From what I've read, this must be done at the "Red Altar".
ko: 희생의 칼. 이 칼날은 무덤 꽃 잉크를 위해 피를 뽑는 데 필요한 칼날이어야 합니다. 내가 읽은 바로는, 이것은 "붉은 제단"에서 해야 합니다.

en: I recall such an altar from the Temple of Mez.
ko: 메즈의 사원에서 그런 제단이 있던것 같네요.

en: I don't know why this blade in particular is required to make the ink. Once it pierces your skin, there is no telling what effect it will have on you. Please keep this in mind.
ko: 잉크를 만드는 데 특히 이 칼날이 필요한 이유를 모르겠습니다. 일단 이것이 피부를 찌르면, 그것이 당신에게 어떤 영향을 미칠지 알 수 없습니다. 이 점을 명심해 두십시오.

en: Vial of Blood
ko: 피의 유리병

en: I completed the ritual at the Red Altar. What now?
ko: 나는 붉은 제단에서 의식을 마쳤습니다. 그다음은 무엇을 해야합니까?

en: I can create a small amount of gravebloom ink for you, but I require a Gravebloom flower accomplish this. Return to me with both the flower and the blood.
ko: 당신을 위해 소량의 무덤 꽃 잉크를 만들어 줄 수는 있지만, 이를 위해서는 무덤에 핀 꽃이 필요합니다. 꽃과 피를 가지고 나에게 돌아오세요.

en: We are ready to create a small amount of gravebloom ink. Allow me to perform the mixing.
ko: 우리는 소량의 무덤 꽃 잉크를 만들 준비가 되었습니다. 제가 섞도록 해주세요.

en: The correct ratio of Gravebloom to blood is important. Too much Gravebloom will cause the ink to eat through the paper. Too little Gravebloom and the ink won't adhere to the quill.
ko: 무덤 꽃 대 혈액의 정확한 비율이 중요합니다. 무덤 꽃이 너무 많으면 잉크가 종이를 갉아먹는 원인이 됩니다. 무덤 꽃이 너무 적으면 깃털 펜에 잉크가 묻지 않습니다.

en: (Florin carefully mixes the two elements into a small inkwell, alternating the additions of Gravebloom and blood.)
ko: (플로린은 무덤 꽃과 피를 번갈아 가며 두 원소를 작은 잉크통에 조심스럽게 섞어 넣었다.)

en: Finished! I don't want my work to go to waste, so move now to the Book of the Dead chamber.
ko: 끝났습니다! 내 수고를 낭비하지 않으려면 지금 죽음의 책이 있는 방으로 가십시오.

en: The ritual is complete. The Underworld is open to you.
ko: 의식은 끝났습니다. 지하 세계는 당신에게 열려있습니다.

en: There was a portal to the Underworld in the Wizard's Tower. I shall return there.
ko: 현자마법사의 탑에는 지하 세계로 통하는 차원문이 있었습니다. 나는 그곳으로 돌아갈 것입니다.

en: If you plan on venturing further, you'll need to learn how to use the resources that you come across.
ko: 더 많은 모험을 할 계획이라면, 접하는 자원을 사용하는 방법을 배워야 합니다.

en: I can show you how to mix potions, but I don't have any ingredients on hand.
ko: 물약 섞는 법을 알려줄 수는 있지만 재료가 없습니다.

en: Can I ask you to procure some elements for me? I require one each of the following: Aloe Vera, Mana Crystal, and Mushrooms.
ko: 나를 위해 몇 가지 요소를 조달해 줄수 있나요? 다음이 하나씩 필요합니다: 알로에 베라, 마력 수정, 버섯

en: I can do that.
ko: 할 수 있습니다.

en: Then return to me with these items, and I will make it worth your time.
ko: 그런 다음 이 물건들을 가지고 나에게 돌아오면, 시간을 할애할 가치가 있게 만들겠습니다.

en: Have you gotten those ingredients yet?
ko: 그 재료들을 벌써 구했나요?

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: Here are the ingredients you asked for.
ko: 여기 당신이 요청한 재료들이 있습니다.

en: Thank you. I was able to find some Aloe Vera on my own, so you can keep what you found.
ko: 고맙습니다. 내가 알로에 베라를 혼자 찾을 수 있었으니, 당신이 찾은 것을 보관할 수 있습니다.

en: Also, take these empty bottles along with this mortar and pestle. You can use the mortar and pestle with that Aloe Vera you found to make a fine healing potion.
ko: 그리고 이 빈 병들을 이 막자와 막자사발와 함께 가져가세요. 당신이 발견한 알로에 베라와 함께 막자와 막자사발로 훌륭한 치유 물약을 만들 수 있습니다.

en: If you ever lose that mortar and pestle, you can always speak to me if you want some potions made.
ko: 막자와 막자사발가 없음에도 물약을 만들고 싶다면 언제든지 나에게 말하십시오.

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Blast Powder
ko: 폭발 가루

en: Blast powder? With a little bit of Mana Crystal, you can make quite the explosion with that stuff.
ko: 폭발 가루? 약간의 마력 수정만 있으면 엄청난 폭발을 일으킬 수 있습니다.

en: The process is fairly volatile, so allow me to do the mixing.
ko: 이 과정은 매우 휘발성이 있어서 제가 혼합을 하도록 허락해 주세요.

en: There. Now be careful with that.
ko: 거기. 이제 조심하십시오.

en: Glowing Obelisk
ko: 하얗게 달아오른 오벨리스크

en: Loren, Undead Trader
ko: 언데드 상인, 로렌

en: Martigan
ko: 마르티간

en: You there! I need your help. I'm the last of my group, and want nothing more than to leave this place.
ko: 거기 당신! 당신의 도움이 필요합니다. 나는 내 그룹의 마지막이고 이곳을 떠나는 것 외에는 아무것도 바라지 않습니다.

en: Yet I have one remaining task. I wish to visit the graves of my three fallen partners one last time.
ko: 하지만 나에게는 남은 과제가 하나 있습니다. 나는 마지막으로 세 명의 죽은 동료들의 무덤을 방문하고 싶습니다.

en: To my disadvantage, their bodies have been taken by the soil here. They tried to attack me when I got near.
ko: 내게는 불리하지만, 그들의 몸은 이곳의 흙에 빼앗겼습니다. 그들은 내가 가까이 가면때 나를 공격하려고 했습니다.

en: If you can prove to me that they are free from their cursed form, I will be in your debt.
ko: 그들이 저주받은 모습에서 벗어났다는 것을 나에게 증명할 수 있다면, 나는 당신에게 빚을 지게 될 것입니다.

en: I can't assist you myself, but I can offer some of my wares.
ko: 나는 당신과 함께 싸울 수 없지만 내가 가진 물건을 당신에게 팔 수는 있습니다.

en: Zombies
ko: 좀비들

en: Indeed, these items belonged to my companions. I want you to take this as a reward.
ko: 사실, 이 물건들은 제 동료들의 것이었습니다. 보상으로 받아주셨으면 합니다.

en: Ort, Goblin Packrat
ko: 잡동사니 수집꾼 고블린, 오르트

en: ... Bro-ther... g-give...
ko: ... 형-제... 줘-요...

en: (Ort grabs your hand and places a red gem in it.)
ko: (오르트가 당신의 손을 잡고 그 안에 붉은 보석을 놓았다.)

en: Skeleton with note
ko: 쪽지를 들고 해골

en: Tutorial
ko: 자습서

en: Welcome to the lands of the exiled. Allow me to go over a few things. Click on the arrow to continue.
ko: 추방당한 사람들의 땅에 오신 걸 환영합니다. 몇 가지를 살펴보겠습니다. 계속하려면 화살표를 클릭하십시오.

en: Your health, mana, and experience points are displayed in the top left of the screen.
ko: 당신의 체력, 마력, 경험치가 화면 왼쪽 상단에 표시되어 있습니다.

en: In the top right is a map of your current location.
ko: 오른쪽 위에는 현재 위치의 지도가 있습니다.

en: On the bottom of the screen is your action bar. Here, you have quick access to your most used abilities.
ko: 화면 아래에는 동작 막대가 있으며 자주 사용하는 능력에 빠르게 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: In addition, you can access the Character, Inventory, Powers, and Log menus from the action bar.
ko: 또한 인물, 소지품, 힘(스킬), 수행기록 차림표에 동작 막대에서 접근 할 수 있습니다.

en: ${INPUT_MOVEMENT} will allow you to move around. ${INPUT_ATTACK} will use your primary attack.
ko: ${INPUT_MOVECTION} 을(를) 누르면 이동합니다. ${INPUT_ATTACK} 을(를) 누르면 기본 공격을 합니다.

en: Good luck!
ko: 행운을 빕니다!

en: Udana, Metalworker
ko: 금속 세공인, 우다나

en: Greetings stranger. It's not often that we have people come here from the west.
ko: 반갑습니다 낮선 사람이여. 서쪽에서 사람이 오는 일은 흔하지 않습니다.

en: I see that you're carrying a weapon. Would you be interested in helping us?
ko: 당신이 무기를 들고 있는 것을 봤습니다. 저희를 도와주시겠습니까?

en: Go on.
ko: 말씀하십시오.

en: One of our encampment's residents, Krolan, works in the nearby mines. He supplies me with various gems that I craft into jewelery.
ko: 우리의 야영지의 나머지 한 사람인 크롤란은 근처 광산에서 일하고 있습니다. 그는 우리에게 보석을 여러 가지 공급해 줍니다. 그 보석들을 우리는 보석세공품으로 가공하고 있죠.

en: Krolan has not returned in some time, and I am starting to think the worst.
ko: 크롤란이 한 동안 돌아오지 않고 있습니다. 그래서 나는 최악의 상황을 생각을 하기 시작했습니다.

en: Could you please travel to the mines and look for Krolan? I will find some way to reward you for your trouble.
ko: 광산으로 가서 크롤란을 찾아봐 주시겠어요? 당신의 수고에 보답할 방법을 찾아보겠습니다.

en: Please hurry to find Krolan. The Perdition Mines are located near the Salted Field.
ko: 서둘러 크롤란을 찾아주세요. 지옥의 광산은 면역된 장소 근처에 있습니다.

en: I have found Krolan, but he was no longer of this world.
ko: 크롤란을 찾았지만, 그는 더 이상 이 세상의 사람이 아니었습니다.

en: This is terrible news. Our camp is already small, so this is a devastating loss.
ko: 끔찍한 소식이에요. 우리 야영지는 이미 규모가 작아서, 이것은 엄청난 손실이에요.

en: If it's any solace, I have his key and this emerald. Mementos to remember him by.
ko: 위로가 될지 모르겠지만, 그의 열쇠와 에메랄드를 가지고 있어요. 그를 기억하기 위한 유품이 될것입니다.

en: The key is enough of a memento. For your invaluable help, I can at least make you a ring with this emerald.
ko: 그 열쇠는 유품으로 충분합니다. 당신이 도와주신 답례로 이 에메랄드로 반지라도 만들어 줄 수 있어요.

en: Thank you again for your help.
ko: 도움을 주셔서 다시 한 번 감사드립니다.

en: Yora, Enchanter
ko: 강화사, 요라

en: Empyrean, the city in the sky. It is a majestic fortress and the last bastion of humankind.
ko: 하늘에 있는 도시, 천국. 그것은 장엄한 요새이며 인류의 마지막 거점이다.

en: At the height of the kingdom's power the city was a beacon of peace and law.
ko: 왕국의 권력이 최고조에 달했을 때 그 도시는 평화와 법의 등대였다.

en: When darkness invaded the world in the last age people abandoned the surface. Empyrean was their only refuge.
ko: 마지막 시대에 어둠이 침략했을 때 사람들은 지상을 버렸다. 천국은 그들의 유일한 피난처였다.

en: Now the Age of Humanity is ending. Empyrean is crumbling. Scarcity and political infighting have consumed the city.
ko: 이제 인류의 시대는 끝나가고 있다. 천국은무너지고 있었다. 희소성과 정치적 내분이 그 도시를 집어삼켰다.

en: Some, in desperation, flee to the surface hoping to survive without the protection of the city.
ko: 자포자기한 나머지 일부 사람들은 도시의 보호 없이 살아남기위해 지상으로 피신했다.

en: But no one returns from the surface. Most die or go missing. A few hide and survive, for a while.
ko: 그러나 아무도 지상에서 돌아오지 않았다. 대부분 죽거나 실종되었다. 몇몇은 잠시 숨어서 살아남았을 뿐이다.

en: Surface dwellers cling to hope. Hope that they'll return to Empyrean some day. Hope that a hero will fight back against the darkness.
ko: 지상 거주자들은 희망에 매달렸다. 언젠가 그들이 천국으로 돌아오기를 바랬다. 영웅이 어둠에 맞서 싸우길 바랬다.

en: There is always hope. But not for everyone: not for you. Not for the Exiled.
ko: 항상 희망은 있다. 하지만 모두를 위한 것은 아니다: 당신을 위한 것은 아니다. 추방당한 사람들을 위해서가 아니다.

en: Flare Game Credits - empyrean_campaign
ko: 플레어 게임 개발진 - 천국_캠페인

en: Lead Content Designers
ko: 수석 내용 설계자들

en: Visual Artists
ko: 시각 예술가

en: Foley Artists
ko: 음향 효과

en: Translators
ko: 번역가들

en: At long last, your journey across the surface and into the Underworld has come to an end.
ko: 마침내 지상을 가로질러 지하 세계로 향하는 당신의 여정이 끝났다.

en: Upon entering The Pit, a glowing obelisk shined in the distance.
ko: 구덩이에 들어서자 멀리서 하얗게 달아오른 오벨리스크가 빛났다.

en: Guarding the obelisk was Lezaith, a formidable opponent, yet no match for Exiled who faced her.
ko: 오벨리스크를 지키는 것은 막강한 상대인 레자이스였지만 그녀와 마주한 추방자에게는 상대가 되지 못했다.

en: With Lezaith's defeat, the path to the obelisk was clear.
ko: 레자이스의 패배로 오벨리스크로 가는 길이 분명해졌다.

en: Not a moment after Lezaith crumbles into a pile of bones, a bolt of lightning strikes the obelisk.
ko: 레자이스가 뼈 더미로 무너진 지 얼마 되지 않아 번개가 오벨리스크를 덮쳤다.

en: Did Lezaith cast a spell on the obelisk with her dying breath? Had Empyrean finally collapsed?
ko: 레자이스가 죽어가는 입김으로 오벨리스크에 마법을 걸었을까? 천국이 마침내 무너진건가?

en: Maybe it's true what they say. No one returns from the surface. Most die or go missing. A few hide and survive, for a while.
ko: 어쩌면 그들이 말하는 것이 사실일 수도 있다. 아무도 지상에서 돌아오지 않았다. 대부분 죽거나 실종되었다. 몇몇은 잠시 숨어서 살아남았을 뿐이다.

en: Even the Exiled.
ko: 심지어 추방자조차도.

en: And a very special thanks to...
ko: 그리고 아주 특별한 감사를...

en: You!
ko: 당신!

en: The End
ko: 끝

en: Those whose names are written here in gravebloom ink are admitted passage to the trail of redemption.
ko: 여기에 무덤 꽃 잉크로 이름이 쓰여진 사람들은 구원의 길로 갈 수 있습니다.

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Craft
ko: 제작

en: Empty Bottle
ko: 빈 병

en: Aloe Vera
ko: 알로에 베라

en: Mana Crystal
ko: 마력 수정

en: Mushrooms
ko: 버섯

en: Dynamite
ko: 다이너마이트

en: Super Health Potion
ko: 강력 체력 물약

en: Ultra Health Potion
ko: 초강력 체력 물약

en: Super Mana Potion
ko: 강력 마력 물약

en: Ultra Mana Potion
ko: 초강력 마력 물약

en: Ending
ko: 결말

en: -1  Dagger
ko: -1  단검

en: +1  Cloth Shirt
ko: +1  천 셔츠

en: +1  Gold Ring
ko: +1  금반지

en: -2  Health Potion
ko: -2  체력 물약

en: +1  Dagger
ko: +1  단검

en: On the waterlogged support beam
ko: 물에 잠긴 지지대 위

en: Beneath a rock on the moldy peninsula
ko: 곰팡이가 핀 반도의 바위 아래

en: In the pile of bones near the three submerged pillars
ko: 물에 잠긴 세 개의 기둥 근처의 뼈 더미에서

en: Inside the blocked off mine cart
ko: 가로막힌 광산 수레 안에

en: Press the switch on the top of the middle boulder
ko: 가운데 큰 바위 꼭대기 위에 있는 스위치를 눌러라

en: Another subject asked to take the test. I can't remember the last time anyone made it through, but they always want to try. I gave them the same advice as with all the subjects:
ko: 또 다른 과목은 시험을 치라고 했다. 마지막으로 통과한 사람이 언제인지 기억나지 않지만 항상 시도하고 싶어한다. 나는 그들에게 모든 주제에 대해 다음과 같은 조언을 했다.

en: East at the first symbol.
ko: 첫 번째 기호에서 동쪽.

en: South at the next.
ko: 다음은 남쪽.

en: West two times, then carry on from there.
ko: 서쪽으로 두 번 가다가 거기서부터 계속 가세요.

en: The other subjects had been very eager, so I invited a few to watch today's challenger.
ko: 다른 과목들은 매우 열심이었기 때문에, 나는 오늘의 도전자를 보기 위해 몇 명을 초대했다.

en: The entertainment didn't last long. The subject immediately went south.
ko: 그 여흥은 오래 가지 않았습니다. 대상은 즉시 남쪽으로 갔습니다.

en: No subjects asked to take the test today.
ko: 오늘 시험을 보자고 한 과목이 없었다.

en: Warlord Cloth Shirt
ko: 장군의 천 셔츠

en: Sniper Cloth Shirt
ko: 저격병의 천 셔츠

en: Archwizard Cloth Shirt
ko: 대현자마법사의 천 셔츠

en: Warlord Cloth Pants
ko: 장군의 천 바지

en: Sniper Cloth Pants
ko: 저격병의 천 바지

en: Archwizard Cloth Pants
ko: 대현자마법사의 천 바지

en: Warlord Cloth Sandals
ko: 장군의 천 샌달

en: Sniper Cloth Sandals
ko: 저격병의 천 샌달

en: Archwizard Cloth Sandals
ko: 대현자마법사의 천 샌달

en: Warlord Cloth Gloves
ko: 장군의 천 장갑

en: Sniper Cloth Gloves
ko: 저격병의 천 장갑

en: Archwizard Cloth Gloves
ko: 대현자마법사의 천 장갑

en: Master Leather Belt
ko: 원로의 가죽 허리띠

en: Master Pendant
ko: 원로의 목걸이

en: Master Spellbook
ko: 원로의 마법책

en: Warlord Dagger
ko: 달숭릐 단검

en: Sniper Slingshot
ko: 저격수의 새총

en: Archwizard Wand
ko: 대현자마법사의 마술봉

en: Templar Wood Buckler
ko: 성기사의 둥근 나무 방패

en: Master Fire Ring
ko: 원로의 불꽃 반지

en: Master Ice Ring
ko: 원로의 얼음 반지

en: Master Lightning Ring
ko: 원로의 번개 반지

en: Master Dark Ring
ko: 원로의 어둠 반지

en: Master Experience Ring
ko: 원로의 경험 반지

en: Master Wealth Ring
ko: 원로의 재산 반지

en: Master Treasure Ring
ko: 원로의 보물 반지

en: Leather Hood
ko: 가죽 후드

en: Leather Tunic
ko: 가죽 튜닉

en: Leather Pants
ko: 가죽 바지

en: Leather Boots
ko: 가죽 장화

en: Leather Gloves
ko: 가죽 장갑

en: Wool Hood
ko: 양털 후드

en: Wool Vest
ko: 양털 조끼

en: Wool Skirt
ko: 양털 치마

en: Wool Boots
ko: 양털 장화

en: Wool Sleeves
ko: 양털 토시

en: Shortsword
ko: 짧은 칼

en: Shortbow
ko: 짧은 활

en: Rod
ko: 막대

en: Iron Buckler
ko: 둥근 철 방패

en: Plate Helmet
ko: 판금 투구

en: Plate Cuirass
ko: 판금 흉갑

en: Plate Greaves
ko: 판금 정강이받이

en: Plate Boots
ko: 판금 장화

en: Plate Gauntlets
ko: 판금 갑옷용 장갑

en: Velvet Hood
ko: 벨벳 후드

en: Velvet Vest
ko: 벨벳 조끼

en: Velvet Skirt
ko: 벨벳 치마

en: Velvet Boots
ko: 벨벳 장화

en: Velvet Sleeves
ko: 벨벳 토시

en: Greatsword
ko: 큰 칼

en: Greatbow
ko: 큰 활

en: Greatstaff
ko: 큰 지팡이

en: Tower Shield
ko: 장방패

en: Cloth Shirt
ko: 천 셔츠

en: Cloth Pants
ko: 천 바지

en: Cloth Sandals
ko: 천 샌달

en: Cloth Gloves
ko: 천 장갑

en: Dagger
ko: 단검

en: Slingshot
ko: 새총

en: Wand
ko: 마술봉

en: Wood Buckler
ko: 둥근 나무 방패

en: Warlord Leather Hood
ko: 장군의 가죽 후드

en: Sniper Leather Hood
ko: 저격병의 가죽 후드

en: Archwizard Wool Hood
ko: 대현자마법사의 양털 후드

en: Warlord Leather Tunic
ko: 장군의 가죽 튜닉

en: Sniper Leather Tunic
ko: 저격병의 가죽 튜닉

en: Archwizard Wool Vest
ko: 대현자마법사의 양털 조끼

en: Warlord Leather Pants
ko: 장군의 가죽 바지

en: Sniper Leather Pants
ko: 저격병의 가죽 바지

en: Archwizard Wool Skirt
ko: 대현자마법사의 양털 치마

en: Warlord Leather Boots
ko: 장군 가죽 장화

en: Sniper Leather Boots
ko: 저격병의 가죽 장화

en: Archwizard Wool Boots
ko: 대현자마법사의 양털 장화

en: Warlord Leather Gloves
ko: 장군의 가죽 장갑

en: Sniper Leather Gloves
ko: 저격병의 가죽 장갑

en: Archwizard Wool Sleeves
ko: 대현자마법사 양털 토시

en: Master Fighting Leather Belt
ko: 원로의 격투용 가죽 허리띠

en: Master Recon Pendant
ko: 원로 수색병의 목걸이

en: Master Sorcerer Spellbook
ko: 원로 정령마법사의 마법책

en: Warlord Shortsword
ko: 장군의 짧은 칼

en: Sniper Shortbow
ko: 저격병의 짧은 활

en: Archwizard Rod
ko: 대현자마법사의 막대

en: Templar Iron Buckler
ko: 성기사의 둥근 철 방패

en: Master Burn Ring
ko: 원로의 불타는 반지

en: Master Frost Ring
ko: 원로의 서리 반지

en: Master Electric Ring
ko: 원로의 전기 반지

en: Master Shadow Ring
ko: 원로의 그림자 반지

en: Master Knowledge Ring
ko: 원로의 지식 반지

en: Master Prosperity Ring
ko: 원로의 번영 반지

en: Master Loot Ring
ko: 원로의 약탈 반지

en: Use: Summon a zombie to fight for you
ko: 사용 효과: 당신을 위해 싸울 좀비를 소환

en: Use: Teleport to Perdition Harbor
ko: 사용: 지옥의 항구로 순간 이동

en: Use: Create a magical shield that absorbs damage
ko: 사용 효과: 피해를 흡수하는 마법 보호막을 만듬

en: Use: Shoot a fireball
ko: 사용 효과: 불 덩어리를 쏨

en: Use: Shoot an ice bolt
ko: 사용 효과: 얼음화살을 쏨

en: Use: Move at an increased speed for a limited time
ko: 사용 효과: 제한된 시간 동안 증가된 속도로 이동

en: Use: Remove debuffs and become immune to debuffs for a limited time
ko: 사용 효과: 제한된 시간 동안 디버프를 제거하고 디버프에 면역이 됨

en: Use: Creates a magical shield that reflects projectiles and damage for a limited time
ko: 사용 효과: 제한된 시간 동안 발사체와 피해를 반사하는 마법 보호막을 만듬

en: Fighting Cloth Shirt
ko: 격투용 천 셔츠

en: Recon Cloth Shirt
ko: 수색병의 천 셔츠

en: Sorcerer Cloth Shirt
ko: 정령마법사의 천 셔츠

en: Fighting Cloth Pants
ko: 격투용 천 바지

en: Recon Cloth Pants
ko: 수색병의 천 바지

en: Sorcerer Cloth Pants
ko: 정령마법사의 천 바지

en: Fighting Cloth Sandals
ko: 격투용 천 샌달

en: Recon Cloth Sandals
ko: 수색병의 천 샌달

en: Sorcerer Cloth Sandals
ko: 정령마법사의 천 샌달

en: Fighting Cloth Gloves
ko: 전투용 천 장갑

en: Recon Cloth Gloves
ko: 수색병의 천 장갑

en: Sorcerer Cloth Gloves
ko: 정령마법사의 천 장갑

en: Wandering Leather Belt
ko: 방랑자의 가죽 허리띠

en: Wandering Pendant
ko: 방랑자의 목걸이

en: Wandering Spellbook
ko: 방랑자의 마법책

en: Fighting Dagger
ko: 전투용 단검

en: Recon Slingshot
ko: 방랑자의 새총

en: Sorcerer Wand
ko: 정령마법사의 마술봉

en: Keeper Wood Buckler
ko: 파수꾼의 둥근 나무 방패

en: Wandering Fire Ring
ko: 방랑자의 불 반지

en: Wandering Ice Ring
ko: 방랑자의 얼음 반지

en: Wandering Lightning Ring
ko: 방랑자의 번개 반지

en: Wandering Dark Ring
ko: 방랑자의 어둠 반지

en: Wandering Experience Ring
ko: 방랑자의 경험 반지

en: Wandering Wealth Ring
ko: 방랑자의 재산 반지

en: Wandering Treasure Ring
ko: 방랑자의 보물 반지

en: Warrior Plate Helmet
ko: 전사의 판금 투구

en: Ranger Plate Helmet
ko: 유격병의 판금 투구

en: Wizard Velvet Hood
ko: 현자마법사의 벨벳 후드

en: Warrior Plate Cuirass
ko: 전사의 판금 흉갑

en: Ranger Plate Cuirass
ko: 유격병의 판금 흉갑

en: Wizard Velvet Vest
ko: 현자마법사의 벨벳 조끼

en: Warrior Plate Greaves
ko: 전사의 판금 정강이받이

en: Ranger Plate Greaves
ko: 유격병의 판금 정강이받이

en: Wizard Velvet Skirt
ko: 현자마법사의 벨벳 치마

en: Warrior Plate Boots
ko: 전사의 판금 장화

en: Ranger Plate Boots
ko: 유격병의 판금 장화

en: Wizard Velvet Boots
ko: 현자마법사의 벨벳 장화

en: Warrior Plate Gauntlets
ko: 전사의 판금 갑옷용 장갑

en: Ranger Plate Gauntlets
ko: 유격병의 판금 갑옷용 장갑

en: Wizard Velvet Sleeves
ko: 현자마법사의 벨벳 토시

en: Adventurer Warlord Leather Belt
ko: 모험가의 장군 가죽 허리띠

en: Adventurer Sniper Pendant
ko: 모험가 저격수의 목걸이

en: Adventurer Archwizard Spellbook
ko: 모험가 대현자마법사의 마법책

en: Warrior Greatsword
ko: 전사의 큰 칼

en: Ranger Greatbow
ko: 유격병의 큰 활

en: Wizard Greatstaff
ko: 아법사의 큰 지팡이

en: Paladin Tower Shield
ko: 팔라딘의 장방패

en: Adventurer Inferno Ring
ko: 모험가의 불지옥 반지

en: Adventurer Glacial Ring
ko: 모험가의 빙하 반지

en: Adventurer Volt Ring
ko: 모험가의 화살 반지

en: Adventurer Void Ring
ko: 모험가의 공허 반지

en: Adventurer Scholar Ring
ko: 모험가의 학자 반지

en: Adventurer Affluence Ring
ko: 모험가의 풍요 반지

en: Adventurer Relic Ring
ko: 모험가의 유물 반지

en: Warrior Leather Hood
ko: 전사의 가죽 후드

en: Ranger Leather Hood
ko: 유격병의 가죽 후드

en: Wizard Wool Hood
ko: 현자마법사의 양털 후드

en: Warrior Leather Tunic
ko: 전사의 가죽 튜닉

en: Ranger Leather Tunic
ko: 유격병의 가죽 튜닉

en: Wizard Wool Vest
ko: 현자마법사의 양털 조끼

en: Warrior Leather Pants
ko: 전사의 가죽 바지

en: Ranger Leather Pants
ko: 유격병의 가죽 바지

en: Wizard Wool Skirt
ko: 현자마법사의 양털 치마

en: Warrior Leather Boots
ko: 전사의 가죽 장화

en: Ranger Leather Boots
ko: 유격병의 가죽 장화

en: Wizard Wool Boots
ko: 현자마법사의 양털 장화

en: Warrior Leather Gloves
ko: 전사의 가죽 장갑

en: Ranger Leather Gloves
ko: 유격병의 가죽 장갑

en: Wizard Wool Sleeves
ko: 현자마법사의 양털 토시

en: Adventurer Fighting Leather Belt
ko: 모험가의 격투용 가죽 허리띠

en: Adventurer Recon Pendant
ko: 모험가 수색병의 목걸이

en: Adventurer Sorcerer Spellbook
ko: 모험가 정령마법사의 마법책

en: Warrior Shortsword
ko: 전사의 짧은 칼

en: Ranger Shortbow
ko: 유격병의 짧은 활

en: Wizard Rod
ko: 현자마법사의 막대

en: Paladin Iron Buckler
ko: 팔라딘의 둥근 철 방패

en: Adventurer Burn Ring
ko: 모험가의 불타는 반지

en: Adventurer Frost Ring
ko: 모험가의 서리 반지

en: Adventurer Electric Ring
ko: 모험가의 전기 반지

en: Adventurer Shadow Ring
ko: 모험가의 그림자 반지

en: Adventurer Knowledge Ring
ko: 모험가의 지식 반지

en: Adventurer Prosperity Ring
ko: 모험가의 번영 반지

en: Adventurer Loot Ring
ko: 모험가의 약탈 반지

en: Fighting Chain Coif
ko: 격투용 사슬 두건

en: Recon Chain Coif
ko: 수색병의 사슬 두건

en: Sorcerer Silk Hood
ko: 정령마법사의 비단 후드

en: Fighting Chain Cuirass
ko: 격투용 사슬 흉갑

en: Recon Chain Cuirass
ko: 수색병의 사슬 흉갑

en: Sorcerer Silk Vest
ko: 정령마법사의 비단 조끼

en: Fighting Chain Greaves
ko: 격투용 사슬 정강이받이

en: Recon Chain Greaves
ko: 수색병의 사슬 정강이받이

en: Sorcerer Silk Skirt
ko: 정령마법사의 비단 치마

en: Fighting Chain Boots
ko: 격투용 사슬 장화

en: Recon Chain Boots
ko: 수색병의 사슬 장화

en: Sorcerer Silk Boots
ko: 정령마법사의 비단 장화

en: Fighting Chain Gloves
ko: 격투용 사슬 장갑

en: Recon Chain Gloves
ko: 수색병의 사슬 장갑

en: Sorcerer Silk Sleeves
ko: 정령마법사의 비단 토시

en: Wandering Warrior Leather Belt
ko: 방랑자 전사의 가죽 허리띠

en: Wandering Ranger Pendant
ko: 방랑자 유격병의 목걸이

en: Wandering Wizard Spellbook
ko: 방랑자 현자마법사의 마법책

en: Fighting Longsword
ko: 전투용 긴 칼

en: Recon Longbow
ko: 수색병의 긴 활

en: Sorcerer Staff
ko: 정령마법사의 지팡이

en: Keeper Crest Shield
ko: 파수꾼의 문장 방패

en: Wandering Blaze Ring
ko: 방랑자의 불길 반지

en: Wandering Freeze Ring
ko: 방랑자의 얼리는 반지

en: Wandering Shock Ring
ko: 방랑자의 감전 반지

en: Wandering Gloom Ring
ko: 방랑자의 어둠의 반지

en: Wandering Intellectual Ring
ko: 방랑자의 지능 반지

en: Wandering Lucrative Ring
ko: 방랑자의 수지맞는 반지

en: Wandering Artifact Ring
ko: 방랑자의 공예품 반지

en: Fleshband
ko: 육체의 띠

en: Smooth to the touch. Upon wearing it, it tightens itself around the finger.
ko: 촉감이 부드럽다. 착용하면 손가락 주위로 조여진다.

en: Soulband
ko: 정신의 띠

en: Glowing when worn, it clears the wearer's mind and allows them to deeply focus.
ko: 착용 시 하얗게 달아오르며, 착용자의 마음을 맑게 하고 깊은 집중을 할 수 있게 해준다.

en: Underworld Cloak
ko: 지하 세계의 망토

en: Underworld Platemail
ko: 지하 세계의 판금 갑옷

en: Underworld Boots
ko: 지하 세계의 장화

en: Underworld Armguards
ko: 지하 세계의 팔목 보호대

en: Underworld Greaves
ko: 지하 세계의 정강이받이

en: Underworld Tome
ko: 지하 세계의 두꺼운 책

en: Underworld Blade
ko: 지하 세계의 칼날

en: Underworld Bow
ko: 지하 세계의 활

en: Underworld Sceptre
ko: 지하 세계의 왕홀

en: Krolan's Key
ko: 크롤란의 열쇠

en: Krolan's Emerald
ko: 크롤란의 에메랄드

en: Abasi's Journal
ko: 아바시의 일기

en: Gold Family Ring
ko: 가족 금 반지

en: St. Maria Mausoleum Key
ko: 성녀 마리아의 영묘 열쇠

en: St. Maria Catacombs Key
ko: 성녀 마리아의 지하 무덤의 열쇠

en: Strange Sapphire A
ko: 이상한 사파이어 A

en: Strange Sapphire B
ko: 이상한 사파이어 B

en: Bear Figurine
ko: 곰 작은 조각상

en: Wood sculpture of a bear. A "1" is carved into the bottom.
ko: 곰의 나무 조각상. 바닥에 "1"이 새겨져 있다.

en: Owl Figurine
ko: 부엉이 작은 조각상

en: Wood sculpture of an owl. A "2" is carved into the bottom.
ko: 부엉이의 나무 조각상. 바닥에 "2"가 새겨져 있다.

en: Cat Figurine
ko: 고양이 작은 조각상

en: Wood sculpture of a cat. A "3" is carved into the bottom.
ko: 고양이의 나무 조각상. 바닥에 "3"이 새겨져 있다.

en: Turtle Figurine
ko: 거북이 작은 조각상

en: Wood sculpture of a turtle. A "4" is carved into the bottom.
ko: 거북이의 나무 조각상. 바닥에 "4"가 새겨져 있다.

en: Stormrock Key
ko: 폭풍 바위 열쇠

en: Temple of Mez Basement Key
ko: 메즈의 사원 지하 열쇠

en: Temple of Mez Main Hall Key
ko: 메즈의 사원 본당 열쇠

en: Worn Note #1
ko: 낡은 쪽지 #1

en: Worn Note #2
ko: 낡은 쪽지 #2

en: Worn Note #3
ko: 낡은 쪽지 #3

en: Worn Note #4
ko: 낡은 쪽지 #4

en: Worn Note #5
ko: 낡은 쪽지 #5

en: Wizard's Tower Entrance Key
ko: 현자마법사의 탑 입구 열쇠

en: Wizard's Tower Research Hall Key
ko: 현자마법사의 탑 연구실 열쇠

en: Lorund's Sword
ko: 로룬드의 칼

en: Nerin's Bow
ko: 네린의 활

en: Kayl's Staff
ko: 카일의 지팡이

en: Underworld Stronghold Foyer Key
ko: 지하 세계의 요새 휴게실 열쇠

en: Underworld Stronghold Barracks Key
ko: 지하 세계의 요새 막사 열쇠

en: Treasure Chest Key
ko: 보물 상자의 키

en: Silver Family Ring
ko: 가족의 은 반지

en: An odor of iron and its abrasive petals make this rare plant easy to identify.
ko: 철의 냄새와 연마된 듯한 꽃잎으로 인해 이 희귀한 식물을 쉽게 식별할 수 있다.

en: This mysterious black feather has a very sharp follicle, making it a suitable writing utensil.
ko: 이 신비한 검은 깃털은 매우 날카로운 모낭을 가지고 있어 필기구로 적합하다.

en: A dark, magical energy flows through the tip of this small blade.
ko: 이 작은 칼날 끝에는 어둡고 마법 같은 기운이 흐르고 있다.

en: Vial of Your Blood
ko: 당신의 피가 든 병

en: Spoils of the Red Altar ritual.
ko: 붉은 제단에서 의식의 전리품 이다.

en: Blood Inkwell
ko: 혈액 잉크통

en: According to Florin, this is the only ink capable of being used in the Book of the Dead.
ko: 플로린말에 따르면 이것은 죽은 자의 책에서 사용할 수 있는 유일한 잉크다.

en: Mortar and Pestle
ko: 막자와 막자사발

en: Use empty bottles and various ingredients to create potions.
ko: 빈 병과 다양한 재료를 사용하여 물약을 만든다.

en: Krolan's Hammer
ko: 크롤란의 망치

en: An essential tool for any blacksmith.
ko: 대장장이에게 꼭 필요한 도구이다.

en: Goblin Branch
ko: 고블린의 나뭇가지

en: Mana flows inside its primitive exterior.
ko: 마력은 원시적인 외관의 내부로 흐른다.

en: Ardwen's Gloves
ko: 아르드웬의 장갑

en: These hands built a village.
ko: 이 손들이 마을을 만들었다.

en: Blood Tunic
ko: 피의 튜닉

en: When worn, this shirt heats the wearers veins.
ko: 이 셔츠는 입으면 핏줄이 뜨거워진다.

en: Dark Steppers
ko: 어둠의 구두

en: Dancing through the shadows.
ko: 그림자 사이로 춤을 춘다.

en: Seagate's Tri-pants
ko: 바다관문의 삼각바지

en: These ragged trousers are covered in scorch marks, yet are cold to the touch.
ko: 이 너덜너덜한 바지는 그을린 자국으로 덮여 있지만 만져보니 차갑다.

en: Ardwen's Ring
ko: 아르드웬의 반지

en: Lochport's finest.
ko: 로크항구의 경관

en: Warlord Plate Helmet
ko: 장군의 판금 투구

en: Sniper Plate Helmet
ko: 저격병의 판금 투구

en: Archwizard Velvet Hood
ko: 대현자마법사의 벨벳 후드

en: Warlord Plate Cuirass
ko: 장군의 판금 흉갑

en: Sniper Plate Cuirass
ko: 저격병의 판금 흉갑

en: Archwizard Velvet Vest
ko: 대현자마법사의 벨벳 조끼

en: Warlord Plate Greaves
ko: 장군의 판금 정강이받이

en: Sniper Plate Greaves
ko: 저격병의 판금 정강이받이

en: Archwizard Velvet Skirt
ko: 대현자마법사의 벨벳 치마

en: Warlord Plate Boots
ko: 장군의 판금 장화

en: Sniper Plate Boots
ko: 저격병의 판금 장화

en: Archwizard Velvet Boots
ko: 대현자마법사의 벨벳 장화

en: Warlord Plate Gauntlets
ko: 장군의 판금 갑옷용 장갑

en: Sniper Plate Gauntlets
ko: 저격병의 판금 갑옷용 장갑

en: Archwizard Velvet Sleeves
ko: 대현자마법사의 벨벳 토시

en: Master Warlord Leather Belt
ko: 원로 장군의 가죽 허리띠

en: Master Sniper Pendant
ko: 원로 저격병의 목걸이

en: Master Archwizard Spellbook
ko: 원로 대현자마법사의 마법책

en: Warlord Greatsword
ko: 장군의 큰 칼

en: Sniper Greatbow
ko: 저격병의 큰 활

en: Archwizard Greatstaff
ko: 대현자마법사의 큰 지팡이

en: Templar Tower Shield
ko: 성기사의 장방패

en: Master Inferno Ring
ko: 원로의 불지옥 반지

en: Master Glacial Ring
ko: 원로의 빙하 반지

en: Master Volt Ring
ko: 원로의 화살 반지

en: Master Void Ring
ko: 원로의 공허 반지

en: Master Scholar Ring
ko: 원로의 학자 반지

en: Master Affluence Ring
ko: 원로의 풍요 반지

en: Master Relic Ring
ko: 원로의 유물 반지

en: Warrior Chain Coif
ko: 전사의 사슬 두건

en: Ranger Chain Coif
ko: 유격병의 사슬 두건

en: Wizard Silk Hood
ko: 현자마법사의 비단 후드

en: Warrior Chain Cuirass
ko: 전사의 사슬 흉갑

en: Ranger Chain Cuirass
ko: 유격병의 사슬 흉갑

en: Wizard Silk Vest
ko: 현자마법사의 비단 조끼

en: Warrior Chain Greaves
ko: 전사의 사슬 정강이받이

en: Ranger Chain Greaves
ko: 유격병의 사슬 정강이받이

en: Wizard Silk Skirt
ko: 현자마법사의 비단 치마

en: Warrior Chain Boots
ko: 전사의 사슬 장화

en: Ranger Chain Boots
ko: 유격병의 사슬 장화

en: Wizard Silk Boots
ko: 현자마법사의 비단 장화

en: Warrior Chain Gloves
ko: 전사의 사슬 장갑

en: Ranger Chain Gloves
ko: 유격병의 사슬 장갑

en: Wizard Silk Sleeves
ko: 현자마법사의 비단 토시

en: Adventurer Warrior Leather Belt
ko: 모험가 전사의 가죽 허리띠

en: Adventurer Ranger Pendant
ko: 모험가 유격병의 목걸이

en: Adventurer Wizard Spellbook
ko: 모험가 현자마법사의 마법책

en: Warrior Longsword
ko: 전사의 긴 칼

en: Ranger Longbow
ko: 유격병의 긴 활

en: Wizard Staff
ko: 현자마법사의 지팡이

en: Paladin Crest Shield
ko: 팔라딘의 문장 방패

en: Adventurer Blaze Ring
ko: 모험가의 불길 반지

en: Adventurer Freeze Ring
ko: 모험가의 얼리는 반지

en: Adventurer Shock Ring
ko: 모험가의 감전 반지

en: Adventurer Gloom Ring
ko: 모험가 어둠의 반지

en: Adventurer Intellectual Ring
ko: 모험가의 지능 반지

en: Adventurer Lucrative Ring
ko: 모험가의 수지맞는 반지

en: Adventurer Artifact Ring
ko: 모험가의 공예품 반지

en: Chain Coif
ko: 사슬 두건

en: Chain Cuirass
ko: 사슬 흉갑

en: Chain Greaves
ko: 사슬 정강이받이

en: Chain Boots
ko: 사슬 장화

en: Chain Gloves
ko: 사슬 장갑

en: Silk Hood
ko: 비단 후드

en: Silk Vest
ko: 비단 조끼

en: Silk Skirt
ko: 비단 치마

en: Silk Boots
ko: 비단 장화

en: Silk Sleeves
ko: 비단 팔토시

en: Longsword
ko: 긴칼

en: Longbow
ko: 긴활

en: Staff
ko: 지팡이

en: Crest Shield
ko: 문장 방패

en: Fighting Leather Hood
ko: 격투용 가죽 후드

en: Recon Leather Hood
ko: 수색병의 가죽 후드

en: Sorcerer Wool Hood
ko: 정령마법사의 양털 후드

en: Fighting Leather Tunic
ko: 격투용 가죽 튜닉

en: Recon Leather Tunic
ko: 수색병의 가죽 튜닉

en: Sorcerer Wool Vest
ko: 정령마법사의 양털 조끼

en: Fighting Leather Pants
ko: 격투용 가죽 바지

en: Recon Leather Pants
ko: 수색병의 가죽 바지

en: Sorcerer Wool Skirt
ko: 정령마법사의 양털 치마

en: Fighting Leather Boots
ko: 격투용 가죽 장화

en: Recon Leather Boots
ko: 수색병의 가죽 장화

en: Sorcerer Wool Boots
ko: 정령마법사의 양털 장화

en: Fighting Leather Gloves
ko: 전투용 가죽 장갑

en: Recon Leather Gloves
ko: 수색병의 가죽 장갑

en: Sorcerer Wool Sleeves
ko: 정령마법사의 양털 토시

en: Wandering Fighting Leather Belt
ko: 방랑자의 격투용 가죽 허리띠

en: Wandering Recon Pendant
ko: 방랑자 수색병의 목걸이

en: Wandering Sorcerer Spellbook
ko: 방랑 정령마법사의 마법책

en: Fighting Shortsword
ko: 격투용 짧은 칼

en: Recon Shortbow
ko: 수색병의 짧은 활

en: Sorcerer Rod
ko: 정령마법사의 막대

en: Keeper Iron Buckler
ko: 파수꾼의 둥근 철 방패

en: Wandering Burn Ring
ko: 방랑자의 불타는 반지

en: Wandering Frost Ring
ko: 방랑자의 서리 반지

en: Wandering Electric Ring
ko: 방랑자의 전기 반지

en: Wandering Shadow Ring
ko: 방랑자의 그림자 반지

en: Wandering Knowledge Ring
ko: 방랑자의 지식 반지

en: Wandering Prosperity Ring
ko: 방랑자의 번영 반지

en: Wandering Loot Ring
ko: 방랑자의 약탈 반지

en: Warrior Cloth Shirt
ko: 기사의 천 셔츠

en: Ranger Cloth Shirt
ko: 유격병의 천 셔츠

en: Wizard Cloth Shirt
ko: 현자마법사의 천 셔츠

en: Warrior Cloth Pants
ko: 전사의 천 바지

en: Ranger Cloth Pants
ko: 유격병의 천 바지

en: Wizard Cloth Pants
ko: 현자마법사의 천 바지

en: Warrior Cloth Sandals
ko: 전사의 천 샌달

en: Ranger Cloth Sandals
ko: 유격병의 천 샌달

en: Wizard Cloth Sandals
ko: 현자마법사의 천 샌달

en: Warrior Cloth Gloves
ko: 전사의 천 장갑

en: Ranger Cloth Gloves
ko: 유격병의 천 장갑

en: Wizard Cloth Gloves
ko: 현자마법사의 천 장갑

en: Adventurer Leather Belt
ko: 모험가의 가죽 허리띠

en: Adventurer Pendant
ko: 모험가의 목걸이

en: Adventurer Spellbook
ko: 모험가의 마법책

en: Warrior Dagger
ko: 전사의 단검

en: Ranger Slingshot
ko: 유격병의 새총

en: Wizard Wand
ko: 현자마법사의 지팡이

en: Paladin Wood Buckler
ko: 팔라딘의 둥근 나무 방패

en: Adventurer Fire Ring
ko: 모험가의 불 반지

en: Adventurer Ice Ring
ko: 모험가의 얼음 반지

en: Adventurer Lightning Ring
ko: 모험가의 번개 반지

en: Adventurer Dark Ring
ko: 모험가의 어둠 반지

en: Adventurer Experience Ring
ko: 모험가의 경험 반지

en: Adventurer Wealth Ring
ko: 모험가의 재산 반지

en: Adventurer Treasure Ring
ko: 모험가의 보물 반지

en: Warlord Chain Coif
ko: 장군의 사슬 두건

en: Sniper Chain Coif
ko: 저격병의 사슬 두건

en: Archwizard Silk Hood
ko: 대현자마법사의 비단 후드

en: Warlord Chain Cuirass
ko: 장군의 사슬 흉갑

en: Sniper Chain Cuirass
ko: 저격병의 사슬 흉갑

en: Archwizard Silk Vest
ko: 대현자마법사의 비단 조끼

en: Warlord Chain Greaves
ko: 장군의 사슬 정강이받이

en: Sniper Chain Greaves
ko: 저격병의 사슬 정강이받이

en: Archwizard Silk Skirt
ko: 대현자마법사의 비단 치마

en: Warlord Chain Boots
ko: 장군의 사슬 장화

en: Sniper Chain Boots
ko: 저격병의 사슬 장화

en: Archwizard Silk Boots
ko: 대현자마법사의 비단 장화

en: Warlord Chain Gloves
ko: 장군의 사슬 장갑

en: Sniper Chain Gloves
ko: 저격병의 사슬 장갑

en: Archwizard Silk Sleeves
ko: 대현자마법사의 비단 토시

en: Master Warrior Leather Belt
ko: 원로 전사의 가죽 허리띠

en: Master Ranger Pendant
ko: 원로 유격병의 목걸이

en: Master Wizard Spellbook
ko: 원로 현자마법사의 마법책

en: Warlord Longsword
ko: 장군의 긴칼

en: Sniper Longbow
ko: 저격병의 긴활

en: Archwizard Staff
ko: 대현자마법사의 지팡이

en: Templar Crest Shield
ko: 성기사의 문장 방패

en: Master Blaze Ring
ko: 원로의 불길 반지

en: Master Freeze Ring
ko: 원로의 얼리는 반지

en: Master Shock Ring
ko: 원로의 감전 반지

en: Master Gloom Ring
ko: 원로의 어둠의 반지

en: Master Intellectual Ring
ko: 원로의 지능 반지

en: Master Lucrative Ring
ko: 원로의 수지맞는 반지

en: Master Artifact Ring
ko: 원로의 공예품 반지

en: Amir Blade
ko: 아미르의 칼날

en: A remnant of those who guarded Fort Amir.
ko: 아미르 요새를 지키던 자들의 잔재다.

en: Huntsman Bow
ko: 사냥꾼의 활

en: Compact enough to be deadly at all ranges of combat.
ko: 모든 전투 범위에서 치명적일 만큼 소형입니다.

en: Greed Cowl
ko: 탐욕의 고깔

en: Riches fit for a queen.
ko: 재물은 여왕에게 적합합니다.

en: Battle Leathers
ko: 전투용 가죽옷

en: Designed to keep its wearer moving forward.
ko: 착용자가 계속 앞으로 나아갈 수 있도록 설계되었다.

en: Escape Boots
ko: 탈출의 장화

en: Running away doesn't mean the battle is lost.
ko: 도망친다고 해서 전투에서 지는 것은 아니다.

en: Mez's Wraps
ko: 메즈의 덮개

en: With its layers of reptilian skin, not much can penetrate this armor.
ko: 파충류 피부의 층으로 인해 이 갑옷을 관통할 수 있는 것은 많지 않다.

en: Lost Totem
ko: 잃어버린 토템

en: The ancient scripture contained appears to be some sort of magic.
ko: 포함된 고대 경전은 일종의 마법으로 보인다.

en: Mog's Axe
ko: 모그의 도끼

en: Not as sleek as an arrow, but just as effective.
ko: 화살처럼 날렵하지는 않지만, 효과적이다.

en: Guardsman Cuirass
ko: 경비병의 흉갑

en: A royal mail with a 'K' engraved on the breast.
ko: 가슴에 'K'자가 새겨진 왕실 우편물이다.

en: Inferno Pendant
ko: 불지옥의 목걸이

en: Hot. Hot. Hot.
ko: 뜨거워. 뜨거워. 뜨거워.

en: Alchemist's Skirt
ko: 연금술사의 치마

en: Knowledge of formulating many concoctions bestows its wearer.
ko: 많은 혼합물을 만드는 지식은 그것을 착용하는 사람에게 주어진다.

en: Drinking potions may create another potion of the same type.
ko: 물약을 마시면 같은 유형의 다른 물약을 만들 수 있다.

en: Metzger's Battlemace
ko: 메츠거의 전투 철퇴

en: Swinging this mace around leaves a clouded trail of dark smoke.
ko: 이 철퇴를 휘두르면 흐릿한 검은 연기 흔적이 남는다.

en: Restore 25% of maximum HP
ko: 최대 체력의 25% 회복

en: Restore 25% of maximum MP
ko: 최대 마력의 25% 회복

en: Temporarily increase regeneration and movement speed
ko: 일시적으로 재생 및 이동 속도를 높임

en: Restore 25% of both HP and MP
ko: 체력과 마력의 25% 회복

en: Temporarily increases the ability to find items and gold
ko: 일시적으로 물건과 금을 찾을 수 있는 능력이 높아짐

en: Temporarily increases the resistance to all forms of magic by 50%
ko: 모든 형태의 마법에 대한 저항력을 일시적으로 50% 높임

en: Restore 50% of maximum HP
ko: 최대 체력의 50% 회복

en: Restore 75% of maximum HP
ko: 최대 체력의 75% 회복

en: Restore 50% of maximum MP
ko: 최대 마력의 50% 회복

en: Restore 75% of maximum MP
ko: 최대 마력의 75% 회복

en: Fighting Plate Helmet
ko: 격투용 판금 투구

en: Recon Plate Helmet
ko: 수색병의 판금 투구

en: Sorcerer Velvet Hood
ko: 정령마법사의 벨벳 후드

en: Fighting Plate Cuirass
ko: 격투용 판금 흉갑

en: Recon Plate Cuirass
ko: 수색병의 판금 흉갑

en: Sorcerer Velvet Vest
ko: 정령마법사의 벨벳 조끼

en: Fighting Plate Greaves
ko: 격투용 판금 정강이받이

en: Recon Plate Greaves
ko: 수색병의 판금 정강이받이

en: Sorcerer Velvet Skirt
ko: 정령마법사의 벨벳 치마

en: Fighting Plate Boots
ko: 격투용 판금 장화

en: Recon Plate Boots
ko: 수색병의 판금 장화

en: Sorcerer Velvet Boots
ko: 정령마법사의 벨벳 장화

en: Fighting Plate Gauntlets
ko: 격투용 판금 갑옷용 장갑

en: Recon Plate Gauntlets
ko: 수색병의 판금 갑옷용 장갑

en: Sorcerer Velvet Sleeves
ko: 정령마법사의 벨벳 토시

en: Wandering Warlord Leather Belt
ko: 방랑자 장군의 가죽 허리띠

en: Wandering Sniper Pendant
ko: 방랑자 저격병의 목걸이

en: Wandering Archwizard Spellbook
ko: 방랑자 대현자마법사의 마법책

en: Fighting Greatsword
ko: 격투용 큰 칼

en: Recon Greatbow
ko: 수색병의 큰 활

en: Sorcerer Greatstaff
ko: 정령마법사의 큰 지팡이

en: Keeper Tower Shield
ko: 파수꾼의 장방패

en: Wandering Inferno Ring
ko: 방랑자의 불지옥 반지

en: Wandering Glacial Ring
ko: 방랑자의 빙하 반지

en: Wandering Volt Ring
ko: 방랑자의 화살 반지

en: Wandering Void Ring
ko: 방랑자의 공허 반지

en: Wandering Scholar Ring
ko: 방랑자의 학자 반지

en: Wandering Affluence Ring
ko: 방랑자의 풍요 반지

en: Wandering Relic Ring
ko: 방랑자의 유물 반지

en: Burn
ko: 태움

en: Blast multiple enemies in a distant area with fire.
ko: 먼 거리에 있는 다수의 적을 화염으로 날려버린다.

en: Energy Flow
ko: 에너지 흐름

en: Mana reserves are increased and regenerate faster.
ko: 마력 보유량이 늘어나고 더 빠르게 재생된다.

en: Fireball
ko: 불 덩어리

en: Launch a ball of fire that does extra mental damage.
ko: 추가 정신적 피해를 입히는 불 덩어리를 발사한다.

en: Thunderstrike
ko: 천둥번개

en: Lightning strikes from the sky with a high chance to critically damage movement-impaired enemies.
ko: 하늘에서 번개를 쳐서 높은 확률로 움직임 장애가 있는 적에게 치명타 피해를 입힌다.

en: Create a force field that absorbs damage.
ko: 피해를 흡수하는 힘의 공간을 만든다.

en: Shock
ko: 감전

en: Shoot a ball of electricity that is extra effective against movement-impaired enemies.
ko: 움직임 장애가 있는 적에게 더욱 효과적인 전기 덩어리를을 쏜다.

en: Ice Bolt
ko: 얼음 화살

en: Launch a chunk of ice that slows enemies.
ko: 적을 느리게 하는 얼음 덩어리를 발사한다.

en: Freeze
ko: 얼림

en: Create a ray of several piercing cold shards that slow enemies.
ko: 적을 느리게 만드는 여러 개의 관통하는 차가운 파편 줄기를 만든다.

en: Quake
ko: 지진

en: Knock back nearby enemies with a chance to stun.
ko: 일정 확률로 주위의 적을 밀쳐내고 기절시킨다.

en: Blood Strike
ko: 피나게 치기

en: Deal a powerful blow that inflicts a bleeding wound.
ko: 피를 흘리는 상처를 입힐정도의 강력한 타격을 가한다.

en: Throw Knife
ko: 나이프 던지기

en: Throw a knife to deal reduced melee weapon damage.
ko: 근거리 무기 피해를 줄이기 위해 칼을 던진다.

en: Stone Wall
ko: 돌벽

en: Withstand stronger attacks with more health and absorption.
ko: 더 많은 체력과 흡수로 더 강한 공격을 견뎌낸다.

en: Shield Bash
ko: 방패 강타

en: Dash into enemies, crushing them with sheer force.
ko: 강력한 힘으로 적에게 돌진하여 부숴버린다.

en: Cleave
ko: 쪼개기

en: Attack all enemies in a wide arc.
ko: 넓은 호를 그리며 모든 적을 공격한다.

en: Throw Axe
ko: 도끼 던지기

en: Throw an axe to deal extra melee weapon damage.
ko: 추가 근거리 무기 피해를 입히기 위해 도끼를 던진다.

en: Warcry
ko: 함성

en: Remove debuffs and become immune to debuffs for a limited time.
ko: 제한된 시간 동안 디버프를 제거하고 디버프에 면역이 된다.

en: Bear Trap
ko: 곰 덫

en: This trap deals extra ranged weapon damage and immobilizes the target.
ko: 이 함정은 추가 원거리 무기 피해를 입히고 대상을 움직이지 못하게 한다.

en: Multishot
ko: 다발 사격

en: Shoot three projectiles simultaneously.
ko: 발사체 3개를 동시에 쏜다.

en: Wolf's Eye
ko: 늑대의 눈

en: Improves the ability to hit and critically wound enemies.
ko: 적을 때리고 치명타를 입히는 능력을 향상시킨다.

en: Rapid Fire
ko: 신속 발사

en: Fire five low power missiles in quick succession.
ko: 5개의 낮은 힘의 미사일을 빠르게 연달아 쏜다.

en: Shoot
ko: 쏘기

en: Basic ranged attack.
ko: 기본 원거리 공격이다.

en: Move at an increased speed for a limited time.
ko: 이동 속도가 일정 시간 동안 증가한다.

en: Ember Shot
ko: 화염 사격

en: Fire a spray of burning embers at close range. Effective against armored enemies.
ko: 근거리에서 타오르는 불씨를 분사한다. 무장한 적에게 효과적이다.

en: Caltrops
ko: 마름쇠

en: This trap deals reduced ranged weapon damage and slows the target.
ko: 이 함정은 원거리 무기 피해를 줄이고 대상을 느리게 만든다.

en: Piercing Shot
ko: 관통 사격

en: Fire a shot that ignores armor and goes through multiple enemies.
ko: 방어구를 무시하고 다수의 적을 관통하는 탄을 쏜다.

en: Channel
ko: 채널

en: Basic magic attack.
ko: 기본 마법 공격이다.

en: Performing the ritual at the Red Altar has granted you faster regeneration.
ko: 붉은 제단에서 의식을 수행하면 회복 속도가 빨라진다.

en: Swing
ko: 휘두르기

en: Basic melee attack.
ko: 기본 근거리 공격이다.

en: Magician
ko: 마술사

en: Unlocked all waypoints
ko: 모든 경유지가 풀려있음

en: Locked all waypoints
ko: 모든 경유지가 잠겨있음

en: It's locked.
ko: 잠겨있다.

en: You try to unlock the chest, but it's sealed by an unknown power.
ko: 상자를 열려고 하지만 알 수 없는 힘에 의해 봉인되어있다.

en: Goblin Thief stole a potion!
ko: 도둑 고블린이 물약을 훔쳤다!
