fontconfig 2.12.92 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Enable autohinter
zh_CN: 启用自动微调

en: Set hintfull to hintstyle
zh_CN: 设置微调风格为“完全 (hintfull)”

en: Set hintmedium to hintstyle
zh_CN: 设置微调风格为“中等 (hintmedium)”

en: Set hintnone to hintstyle
zh_CN: 设置微调风格为“无 (hintnone)”

en: Set hintslight to hintstyle
zh_CN: 设置微调风格为“轻微 (hintslight)”

en: Bitmap scaling
zh_CN: 位图缩放

en: Enable sub-pixel rendering with the BGR stripes layout
zh_CN: 启用蓝绿红 (BGR) 像素布局的次像素渲染

en: Disable sub-pixel rendering
zh_CN: 禁用次像素渲染

en: Enable sub-pixel rendering with the RGB stripes layout
zh_CN: 启用红绿蓝 (RGB) 像素布局的次像素渲染

en: Enable sub-pixel rendering with the vertical BGR stripes layout
zh_CN: 启用垂直蓝绿红 (BGR) 像素布局的次像素渲染

en: Enable sub-pixel rendering with the vertical RGB stripes layout
zh_CN: 启用垂直红绿蓝 (RGB) 像素布局的次像素渲染

en: Disable hinting
zh_CN: 禁用微调

en: Use lcddefault as default for LCD filter
zh_CN: 将 lcddefault 设为默认 LCD 滤镜

en: Use lcdlegacy as default for LCD filter
zh_CN: 将 lcdlegacy 设为默认 LCD 滤镜

en: Use lcdlight as default for LCD filter
zh_CN: 将 lcdlight 设为默认 LCD 滤镜

en: Disable hinting for Bitstream Vera fonts when the size is less than 8ppem
zh_CN: 为大小小于 8ppem 的 Bitstream Vera 字体禁用微调

en: Disable hinting for CJK fonts
zh_CN: 为中日韩 (CJK) 字体禁用微调

en: Set substitutions for similar/metric-compatible families
zh_CN: 为相似或规格兼容的字体家族设置替换

en: Set substitutions for non-Latin fonts
zh_CN: 为非拉丁语言字体设置替换

en: Set substitutions for emoji/math fonts
zh_CN: 为绘文字 (Emoji) 或数学字体设置替换

en: Set substitutions for Latin fonts
zh_CN: 为拉丁语言字体设置替换

en: Add sans-serif to the family when no generic name
zh_CN: 在没有通用名称时添加 sans-serif 到字体家族

en: Load per-user customization files
zh_CN: 载入用户自定义文件

en: Load local customization file
zh_CN: 载入本地自定义文件

en: Set preferable fonts for emoji/math fonts
zh_CN: 设置首选绘文字 (Emoji) 或数学字体

en: Set preferable fonts for Latin
zh_CN: 设置首选拉丁语言字体

en: Set preferable fonts for non-Latin
zh_CN: 设置首选非拉丁语言字体

en: Reject bitmap fonts
zh_CN: 排除点阵字体

en: Accept bitmap fonts
zh_CN: 接受点阵字体
