en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Bitmap Fonts
zh: 優先使用點陣字體

en: Vector Fonts
zh: 優先使用矢量字體

en: Do Nothing
zh: 保持現狀

en: WenQuanYi Font Preference
zh: 文泉驛字體偏好設置

en: Please select your preference to display Chinese characters: Bitmap (sharp) or Anti-aliased Vector Fonts (smooth)
zh: 請根據您的使用偏好來設定優先顯示的中文字體

en: Select
zh: 選擇

en: Preference
zh: 偏好選項

en: Change committed. You may need to restart your X-window or browser to enable the new settings.
zh: 設置保存。您可能需要重新啟動X-window或者瀏覽器來激活新的設置。

en: Commit failed.
zh: 保存失敗。
