Freeciv 2.1 - en to ko translation catalogue (226 entries)

en: Abkhaz
ko: 아브하지아

en: ?plural:Abkhazians
ko: 아브하지아 사람

en: Ancestors of Abkhazians have lived in the western Caucasus since time immemorial. Short periods of independence alternated with domination by the Greeks, Romans, Byzantines, Turks, Russians and Georgians. Nowadays Abkhazia is a partially recognized republic.
ko: 아브하지아인의 조상들은 아주 오랜 옛날부터 서부 카프카스 산맥에서 살아왔습니다. 짧은 기간의 독립은 그리스, 로마, 비잔틴, 그리고 그루지야에게 번갈아 나왔습니다. 오늘날의 아브하지아는 부분적으로 공화국으로 인정받습니다.

en: Australian Aboriginal
ko: 호주 원주민

en: ?plural:Aborigines
ko: 호주 원주민

en: Australian Aborigines is a collective term for the original inhabitants of the Australian continent. Aborigines from different parts of Australia refer to themselves with different names, including Koori, Yamaji, Nunga, and Murri.
ko: 호주 원주민은 호주 대륙의 원래의 주민을 위한 집단 용어입니다. 호주의 다른 지역으로부터 원주민들은 그들을 다른 이름으로 지칭하는데, 쿠리, 야마지, 넌가, 그리고 머리를 포함합니다.

en: Abyssinian
ko: 아비시니아

en: ?plural:Abyssinians
ko: 아비시니아 사람

en: Abyssinians - also known as Habesha or Ethiopians - are a Semitic people who ruled historical states in the Horn of Africa, the most prominent being the Aksumite Kingdom and the Ethiopian Empire.
ko: 아비시니아인 - 또한 하베샤 또는 에티오피아로 알려진 - 은 가장 두드러진 존재인 악숨 왕국과 에티오피아 제국이 있는 아프리카의 뿔에서, 역사상의 국가를 통치한 셈어족입니다.

en: Acadian
ko: 아카디아

en: ?plural:Acadians
ko: 아카디안 사람

en: Acadia was first founded in 1604 as the first French colony in North America. It was soon caught in the crossfire of French-English wars, leading Acadia to change hands frequently. This led Acadians to develop a separate identity and a form of self-government. Their lack of support for any side in these wars earned them the title of French neutrals, but also the distrust of British colonial authorities who would forcefully deport them in 1755. Acadians have since returned to their land and rebuilt.
ko: 아카디안은 북아메리카에서 첫 프랑스 식민지로 세워졌습니다. 이것은 곧 프랑스-영국 전쟁의 십자 포화에 잡혀, 아카디아의 주인이 흔히 바뀌었습니다. 이것은 아카디안인이 분리된 독자성과 자치 정부를 발달하게 이끌었습니다. 이들의 전쟁에서 한 편에 대한 지지의 결핍은 프랑스 중립국이라는 칭호를 얻을 뿐만 아니라, 1775년에 그들을 격렬하게 강제 추방하는, 영국 식민지의 정부당국의 불신감도 얻었습니다. 아카디안인은 그 이후에 그들의 땅을 되찾고 재건했습니다.

en: Acehnese
ko: 아체

en: ?plural:Acehnese
ko: 아체 사람

en: The Sultanate of Aceh located on the western tip of the island of Sumatra was a regional power in the 16th and 17th centuries, controlling much of the trade through the Strait of Malacca. Aceh was subjugated by the Dutch in the bloody Aceh War of 1873-1903.
ko: 수마트라섬의 서쪽 끝에 위치한 아체 왕국은, 말라카 해협을 통해 많은 무역을 통제하는 16,17세기에 지역의 강대국이였습니다. 아체는 1873-1903년 피비린내 나는 아체 전쟁에서 네덜란드에게 예속되었습니다.

en: Acrean
ko: 아크리

en: ?plural:Acreans
ko: 아크리인

en: Acre is the westernmost state of Brazil. The region was part of Bolivia until 1899, when Brazilian settlers revolted and declared an Independent State of Acre. Bolivia gave up its claims to the territory in the Treaty of Petropolis of 1903, after which Acre was annexed to Brazil. Acre is one of the world's most important rubber producing regions.
ko: 아크리는 브라질 서단에 있는 위치합니다. 브라질 정착민이 봉기를 일으키고 독립된 아크리의 지역을 선언할 떄, 그 지역은 1899년까지 볼리비아의 지역이였습니다. 볼리비아는 정착민의 선언에 1903년 페트로폴리스 조약으로 그 지역을 넘겨주었습니다. 아크리는 세계에서 가장 중요한 고무 공급 지역중의 하나입니다.

en: Afghani
ko: 아프가니스탄

en: ?plural:Afghanis
ko: 아프가니스탄인

en: Afghanistan, often called the crossroads of Central Asia, has had a very turbulent history. Through the ages, the country has been occupied by many forces including the Persian Empire, Genghis Khan and Alexander the Great. The Afghanistan nation-state as it is known today came into existence in 1746 when Ahmad Shah founded the Durrani Empire.
ko: 보통 중앙아시아의 교차로라고 불리는, 아프가니스탄은 매우 격변의 역사를 가지고 있습니다. 대대로, 그 나라는 페르시안 제국, 칭기즈칸 그리고 알렉산더 대왕을 포함하여 많은 세력에게 점령되었습니다. 오늘날 알려진 아프가니스탄 민족 국가는 1746년 아흐매드 샤(Ahmad Shah)가 더라니 제국(Durrani Empire)을 세울 떄 생겨났습니다.

en: African
ko: 아프리카

en: Ainu
ko: 아이누

en: ?plural:Ainu
ko: 아이누 사람

en: The Ainu are the indigenous people of northern Japan, the Kuril islands, Sakhalin, and the southern part of the Kamchatka peninsula.
ko: 아이누 사람은 일본 북부,쿠릴 열도, 사할린 섬, 그리고 캄차카 반도의 남부의 토착민입니다.

en: Akwe
ko: 악위

en: ?plural:Akwe
ko: 악위 사람

en: Andalusi
ko: 안달루시아

en: ?plural:Andalusis
ko: 안달루시 사람

en: Al-Andalus was the parts of the Iberian peninsula that was under Muslim control during the Middle Ages. Muslim Andalusians are noted for their splendid architectural heritage. During the Reconquista the Christian kingdoms gradually pushed back the Islamic states of Al-Andalus. Their last city on the Iberian peninsula, Granada, fell in 1492.
ko: 알-안달루스(Al-Andalus)는 중세시대 동안 무슬림 지배 아래에 있던 이베리아 반도의 지역입니다. 무슬림 안달루시 사람은 그들의 아름다운 건축술의 유산으로 주목되었습니다. 국토회복운동 동안 기독교의 제국들은 서서히 알-안달루스의 이슬람교도의 국가를 밀쳤습니다. 그들의 이베리안 반도의 마지막 도시, 그라나다는 1492년에 함락되었습니다.

en: Albanian
ko: 알바니아

en: ?plural:Albanians
ko: 알바니아 사람

note: TRANS: The fourth letter in "Enver" should be TRANS: U+00EB LATIN SMALL LETTER E WITH DIAERESIS if available in TRANS: your charset. In ISO-8859-1 (ISO Latin 1) this is 00EB.
en: Inhabitants of the Balkan peninsula, the ethnic origins of the Albanians are uncertain, though it has been suggested they descend from the Illyrians of Classical Antiquity. Albania changed hands several times during its  history. It has been an independent state again since 1912. For much of the 20th century Albania was ruled by communist dictator Enver Hoxha.
ko: 발칸 반도의 주민인, 알바니아 사람 민족의 기원은 확실하지 않지만, 그들이 고전고대의 일리리아(Illyria)로 부터 내려왔다고 제안됩니다. 알바니아는 역사동안 여러 차례 주인이 바뀌었습니다. 1912년 이후에 다시 독립국이 되었습니다. 20세기 이래로 알바니아는 공산주의 독재자 엔버 호자(Enver Hoxha)에게 지배되었습니다.

en: Aleut
ko: 알류트

en: ?plural:Aleuts
ko: 알류트 족

en: The Unangan, or Aleut, lived in permanent subterranean homes in their hunting and fishing villages. They lived in the Aleutian islands for thousands of years prior to European contact. Unangan people developed ties to Russian missionaries and traders many converting to Russian Orthodox Christianity and intermarrying with Russians, and some even accompanied Russians to their other colonial entrepots such as Ft. Ross in northern California and Ft. Elizabeth in Hawai'i.
ko: 언안간(Unangan), 또는 알류트는 그들이 사냥하고 낚시하는 영구적인 지하의 집에서 들어가 삽니다. 그들은 알류산 열도에서 유럽인의 접촉 이전에 수천년 동안을 살았습니다. 대부분 언안간 사람은 러시안 정통 기독교에 개종시키고 러시아인과 결혼시키는, 러시아 선교사와 상인에게 의지하도록 발달하고, 심지어 몇몇은 북부의 캘리포니아의 요새, 로스(Ft. Ross)와 하와이의 요새, 엘리자베스(Ft. Elizabeth)와 같은 그들의 다른 식민지의 창고에 러시아인과 동행했습니다.

en: Algerian
ko: 알제리

en: ?plural:Algerians
ko: 알제리 사람

en: Algeria is an Arabic nation in North Africa. It is historically inhabited by the Berber people.
ko: 알제리는 북아프리카의 아랍어의 나라입니다. 이곳은 베르베르 사람에 의해서 역사적으로 살았습니다.

en: Alsatian
ko: 알자스

en: ?plural:Alsatians
ko: 알자스 사림

en: Amazigh
ko: 아마지흐

en: ?plural:Imazighen
ko: 아마지흐 사람

en: The Amazigh civilization is one of the oldest in the Mediterranean Basin, co-existing with ancient Egypt. The Imazighen people, which means "free men", are sturdy and strong but cheerful and generous with a great consideration for family and tribe. Every tribe has its own traditions and culture, which is the reason for the countless diversity of traditions in modern Morocco, Algeria, and Tunisia. The Imazighen speak old languages such as Tamazirt, Tachelhit or Tarifit, collectively known as Berber languages, using an age-old writing system called Tifinagh.
ko: 아마지흐(Amazigh) 문명은 고대 이집트와 공존하는, 지중해에서 가장 오래된 문명 중 하나입니다. "자유 사람"을 의마하는 아마지흐(The Imazighen) 사람은, 튼튼하고 강하지만 발랄하고 가족과 부족을 위한 큰 사려에 관대합니다. 모든 부족은 자신의 전통과 문화를 가지는데, 현대 모로코, 알제리아, 그리고 튀니지에서 셀 수 없이 많은 전통의 다양성이 그 이유입니다. 아마지흐 사람은 타마저트(Tamazirt), 타칠힛(Tachelhit), 또는 타리핏(Tarifit)과 같은, 티피나흐(Tifinagh)라 불리는 아주 오래된 문자체계를 사용하는 베르베르 언어로 총괄하여 알려진 고대 언어를 구사합니다.

en: Amazonian
ko: 아마존

en: ?plural:Amazons
ko: 아마존 사람

en: The Amazons are a fictional nation of women warriors which appear in Classical Greek writing and art. Authors have located them in the Ukraine, Asia Minor, or Libya. The Amazons were reported to remove their right breasts in order to better use the bow and other weapons.
ko: 아마존은 고대 그리스 문학과 미술에서 나타나는 허구적인 여자 전사의 국가입니다. 작가는 우크라이나, 소아시아, 또는 리비아에 그들은 두었습니다. 아마존은 활와 다른 무기를 더 잘 다루기 위해 그들의 오른쪽 가슴을 제거한다고 알려져 있습니다.

en: Andorran
ko: 안도라

en: ?plural:Andorrans
ko: 안도라 사람

en: Andorra is a small country in the eastern Pyrenees. In 1278, a dispute between the bishop of Urgell and the Count of Foix ended with an agreement to share the sovereignty of Andorra. This arrangement is still in effect and their successors - the current bishop of Urgell and the President of the French Republic - bear the (mostly honorific) title of co-prince of Andorra.
ko: 안도라는 동부 피레네 산맥의 작은 국가입니다. 1278년, 우르헬의 주교와 푸아의 백작 사이에서 분쟁은 안도라의 통치권을 나누는 것으로 끝냈습니다. 이 협의는 여전히 유효하고, 그들의 계승자들 - 현재 우르헬의 주교와 프랑스 공화국의 대통령 - 은 안도라의 협동-군주라는 (주로 경칭의) 명칭을 가지고 있습니다.

en: Angolan
ko: 앙골라

en: ?plural:Angolans
ko: 앙골라 사람

en: When the Portuguese arrived in Angola in the 15th century the region was controlled by several Bantu kingdoms. Angola became an important source of slave traders until well into the 19th century. After two decades of guerrilla war against the Portuguese colonial authorities Angola finally achieved independence in 1975. Soon the various guerilla groups started fighting each other. After half a century of war a peace agreement was finally reached in 2002.
ko: 포르투갈인이 15세기에 앙골라에 도착했을 때, 그 지역은 몇몇의 반투 족 왕국에게 통제되고 있었다. 앙골라는 줄곧 19세기까지 노예 상인의 중요한 근원이 되었습니다. 포르투갈 식인지의 정부당국에 대한 20년 동안의 유격전 후에, 앙골라는 마침내 1975년에 독립을 성취했습니다. 이내 다양한 게릴라 무리들이 서로 싸우기 시작했습니다. 반 세기 동안의 전쟁 후에, 평화 협정은 마침내 2002년에 이루어졌습니다.

en: Anhaltian
ko: 안할트

en: ?plural:Anhaltians
ko: 안할트 사람

en: Anishinaabe
ko: 아니시나베

en: ?plural:Anishinaabeg
ko: 아니시나베 족

en: The Anishinaabeg are a group of closely related Native American tribes in the North American Great Lakes region, including the Ottawa, Ojibwe, Algonkin and Potawatomi. They speak Algonquian languages. Together they are one of the most numerous indigenous peoples of North America.
ko: 아니시나베 족은 오타와, 오지브웨, 알곤킨, 그리고 포타와토미 족을 포함하여 북아메리카 대서양 지역에서, 토종의 아메리칸 부족과 밀접하게 관련된 집단입니다. 그들은 알곤킨 말을 구사합니다. 동시에 그들은 북아메리카의 가장 많은 토착 민족 중 하나입니다.

en: Antarctican
ko: 남극

en: ?plural:Antarcticans
ko: 남극 사람

en: Independent South Pole, land of penguins.
ko: 펭귄의 땅, 독립된 남극입니다.

en: Antiguan and Barbudan
ko: 앤티가 바부다

en: ?plural:Antiguans and Barbudans
ko: 앤티가 바부다 사람

en: Antigua and Barbuda is a country in the Eastern Caribbean consisting of the two eponymous islands as well as a number of smaller islets. The country has been independent from the United Kingdom since 1981.
ko: 앤티가 바부다는 더 작고 많은 섬 뿐만 아니라 둘 다 동일한 이름을 가진 섬들도 존재하는 동부 카리브해 지역의 국가입니다. 그 국가는 1981년 이후로 영국으로 부터 독립되었습니다.

en: Antillean
ko: 앤틸리스

en: ?plural:Antilleans
ko: 앤틸리스 사람

en: Aragonese
ko: 아라곤

en: ?plural:Aragonese
ko: 아라곤 사람

en: Aragon was formed as a Frankish county and was elevated to a kingdom in the 11th century. It expanded its territory southwards during the reconquista and subsequently managed to control a large part of the Mediterranean. In 1469 king Fernando II married Isabella of Castile, a union that would form the base of the Spanish unification. The kingdom was legally dissolved in 1707 but today Aragon continues to exist as an autonomous community of Spain.
ko: 아라곤은 프랑크 족의 국가로서 형성되었고, 11세기에 왕국으로 승격하였습니다. 이것은 국토회복운동 동안 남쪽을 향해 영토를 확장하였고, 나중에 지중해의 광범위한 부분을 통제하게되었습니다. 1469년 왕 페르난도 2세가 카스티야의 이사벨라와 결혼하고, 그 결혼은 스페인의 통합의 기반을 형성하였습니다. 그 왕국은 법률적으로 1707년에 사라졌지만, 오늘날 아라곤은 스페인의 자주적인 공동체로서 계속해서 존재합니다.

en: Aramean
ko: 아람

en: ?plural:Arameans
ko: 아람 사람

en: According to legend, the Aramean people are the descendants of Aram, the grandson of Noah.
ko: 전설에 의하면, 아람 사람들은 노아의 손자인, 아람의 후손입니다.

en: Argentine
ko: 아르헨티나

en: ?plural:Argentines
ko: 아르헨티나 사람

en: Armenian
ko: 아르메니아

en: ?plural:Armenians
ko: 아르메니아 사람

en: Assyrian
ko: 아시리아

en: ?plural:Assyrians
ko: 아시리아 시람

en: Australian
ko: 호주

en: ?plural:Australians
ko: 호주 사람

en: Bavarian
ko: 바이에른

en: ?plural:Bavarians
ko: 바이에른 사람

en: Belgian
ko: 벨기에

en: ?plural:Belgians
ko: 벨기에 사람

en: Bengali
ko: 벵골

en: ?plural:Bengalis
ko: 벵골 사람

en: Boer
ko: 보어

en: ?plural:Boers
ko: 보어 사람

en: ?plural:Bosnians
ko: 보스니아 사람

en: British
ko: 영국

en: ?plural:Britons
ko: 영국 사람

en: Bulgarian
ko: 불가리아

en: ?plural:Bulgarians
ko: 불가리아 사람

en: Burmese
ko: 미얀마

en: ?plural:Burmese
ko: 미얀마 사람

en: Canadian
ko: 캐나다

en: ?plural:Canadians
ko: 캐나다 사람

en: Catalan
ko: 카탈로니아

en: ?plural:Catalans
ko: 카탈로니아 사람

en: Chilean
ko: 칠레

en: ?plural:Chileans
ko: 칠레 사람

en: Colombian
ko: 콜롬비아

en: ?plural:Colombians
ko: 콜롬비아 사람

en: Confederate
ko: 남부동맹

en: ?plural:Confederates
ko: 남부동맹 사람

en: Cornish
ko: 콘월

en: ?plural:Cornish
ko: 콘월 사람

en: Croatian
ko: 크로아티아

en: ?plural:Croatians
ko: 크로아티아 사람

en: Cuban
ko: 쿠바

en: ?plural:Cubans
ko: 쿠바 사람

en: Czech
ko: 체코

en: ?plural:Czechs
ko: 체코 사람

en: Estonian
ko: 에스토니아

en: ?plural:Estonians
ko: 에스토니아 사람

en: Filipino
ko: 필리핀

en: ?plural:Filipinos
ko: 필리핀 사람

en: Finnish
ko: 핀란드

en: ?plural:Finns
ko: 핀란드 사람

en: Galician
ko: 갈리시아

en: ?plural:Galicians
ko: 갈리시아 사람

en: Gallic
ko: 골

en: ?plural:Gauls
ko: 골 사람

en: Georgian
ko: 그루지아

en: ?plural:Georgians
ko: 그루지아 사람

en: Hellenic
ko: 그리스

en: ?plural:Hellenes
ko: 그리스 사람

en: Hungarian
ko: 헝가리

en: ?plural:Hungarians
ko: 헝가리 사람

en: Icelandic
ko: 아이슬란드

en: ?plural:Icelanders
ko: 아이슬란드 사람

en: Illyrian
ko: 일리리아

en: ?plural:Illyrians
ko: 일리리아 사람

en: Inuit
ko: 이뉴잇

en: ?plural:Inuits
ko: 이뉴잇 사람

en: Iraqi
ko: 이라크

en: ?plural:Iraqis
ko: 이라크 사람

en: Irish
ko: 아일랜드

en: ?plural:Irish
ko: 아일랜드 사람

en: Israeli
ko: 이스라엘

en: ?plural:Israelis
ko: 이스라엘 사람

en: Kenyan
ko: 케냐

en: ?plural:Kenyans
ko: 케냐 사람

en: Lankese
ko: 스리랑카

en: ?plural:Lankese
ko: 스리랑카 사람

en: Latvian
ko: 라트비아

en: ?plural:Latvians
ko: 라트비아 사람

en: Libyan
ko: 리비아

en: ?plural:Libyans
ko: 리비아 사람

en: Lithuanian
ko: 리투아니아

en: ?plural:Lithuanians
ko: 리투아니아 사람

en: Malagasy
ko: 마다가스카르

en: ?plural:Malagasies
ko: 마다가스카르 사람

en: Malaysian
ko: 말레이시아

en: ?plural:Malaysians
ko: 말레이시아 사람

en: Malian
ko: 말리

en: ?plural:Malians
ko: 말리 사람

en: Manchu
ko: 만주

en: ?plural:Manchus
ko: 만주 사람

en: Maori
ko: 마오리

en: ?plural:Maori
ko: 마오리 사람

en: Martian
ko: 화성

en: ?plural:Martians
ko: 화성 사람

en: Mexican
ko: 멕시코

en: ?plural:Mexicans
ko: 멕시코 사람

en: New Zealand
ko: 뉴질랜드

en: ?plural:New Zealanders
ko: 뉴질랜드 사람

en: Nigerian
ko: 나이지리아

en: ?plural:Nigerians
ko: 나이지리아 사람

en: Norwegian
ko: 노르웨이

en: ?plural:Norwegians
ko: 노르웨이 사람

en: Ottoman
ko: 오스만

en: ?plural:Ottomans
ko: 오스만 사람

en: Papuan
ko: 파푸아

en: ?plural:Papuans
ko: 파푸아 사람

en: Phoenician
ko: 페니키아

en: ?plural:Phoenicians
ko: 페니키아 사람

en: Quebecois
ko: 퀘벡

en: ?plural:Quebecois
ko: 퀘벡 사람

en: Romanian
ko: 루마니아

en: ?plural:Romanians
ko: 루마니아 사람

en: Ryukyuan
ko: 류큐

en: ?plural:Ryukyuans
ko: 류큐 사람

en: Sami
ko: 사미

en: ?plural:Sami
ko: 사미 사람

en: Scottish
ko: 스코틀랜드

en: ?plural:Scots
ko: 스코틀랜드 사람

en: Serbian
ko: 세르비아

en: ?plural:Serbians
ko: 세르비아 사람

en: Silesian
ko: 실레지아

en: ?plural:Silesians
ko: 실레지아 사람

en: Singaporean
ko: 싱가포르

en: ?plural:Singaporeans
ko: 싱가포르 사람

en: Slovakian
ko: 슬로바키아

en: ?plural:Slovakians
ko: 슬로바키아 사람

en: Slovenian
ko: 슬로베니아

en: ?plural:Slovenians
ko: 슬로베니아 사람

en: South African
ko: 남아프리카

en: ?plural:South Africans
ko: 남아프리카 사람

en: Soviet
ko: 소비에트

en: ?plural:Soviets
ko: 소비에트 사람

en: Sudanese
ko: 수단

en: ?plural:Sudanese
ko: 수단 사람

en: Swazi
ko: 스와지

en: ?plural:Swazis
ko: 스와지 사람

en: Swiss
ko: 스의스

en: ?plural:Swiss
ko: 스의스 사람

en: Taiwanese
ko: 대만

en: ?plural:Taiwanese
ko: 대만 사람

en: Texan
ko: 테크사스

en: ?plural:Texans
ko: 테크사스 사람

en: Tibetan
ko: 티벳

en: ?plural:Tibetans
ko: 티벳 사람

en: Tunisian
ko: 튀니시아

en: ?plural:Tunisians
ko: 튀니시아 사람

en: Ukrainian
ko: 우크라이나

en: ?plural:Ukrainians
ko: 우크라이나 사암

en: Uyghur
ko: 위구르

en: ?plural:Uyghurs
ko: 위구르 사람

en: ?plural:Venezuelans
ko: 베네수엘라 사람

en: Vietnamese
ko: 베트남

en: ?plural:Vietnamese
ko: 베트남 사람

en: Welsh
ko: 웨일스

en: ?plural:Welsh
ko: 웨일스 사람

en: Westphalian
ko: 베스트팔리아

en: ?plural:Westphalians
ko: 베스트팔리아 사람
