frozen-bubble - en to zh translation catalogue (134 entries)

en: .
zh: 。

en: Your score after two minutes:
zh: 两分钟后您的得分:

en: Press any key.
zh: 按任意键。

en: Lost connection to server!
zh: 与服务器断开连接！

en: Hoster aborted the game.
zh: 房主放弃当局游戏。

en: Your lag is probably too high.
zh: 您的网络延时可能过高。

en: Random level
zh: 随机等级

en: Score: %s
zh: 得分: %s

en: Level %s
zh: 等级 %s

en: Draw game!
zh: 平局！

en: Lost synchronization %s!
zh: 失去同步 %s！

en: won!
zh: 获胜!

en: level %s
zh: 等级 %s

en: Regular
zh: 常规

en: Chain-reaction enabled
zh: 连锁反应已启用

en: left
zh: 左

en: right
zh: 右

en: up
zh: 上

en: down
zh: 下

en: button
zh: 按键

en: Start 1-player game menu
zh: 开始单人游戏菜单

en: Enable chain-reaction?
zh: 是否启用连锁反应?

en: %s or %s?
zh: %s 或 %s?

en: Enjoy the game!
zh: 尽兴游戏吧！

en: Multiplayer training
zh: 多人训练

en: *** Please wait, probing for available servers on local network...
zh: *** 请稍候，正搜索可用本地网络服务器...

en: *** Unable to probe for available servers on local network!
zh: ***无法搜索可用本地网络服务器!

en: *** Verify your network setup
zh: *** 请检查您的网络设置

en: *** No server found, and could not start server
zh: ***未发现服务器，服务器无法启动

en: *** Verify your installation or contact your vendor
zh: *** 请检查您的安装或联系您的供应商

en: *** No server found, created server for local network game
zh: *** 未找到服务器，已建立本地网络游戏服务器

en: *** Contacting master server...
zh: *** 连接到主服务器...

en: *** Server list received properly
zh: ***正确接受到服务器列表

en: *** Unable to download server list from master server!
zh: ***无法从主服务器下载服务器列表!

en: *** Verify your network setup or retry later
zh: *** 请检查您的网络设置或稍后重试

en: Available players: %s (playing: %s) Ping: %sms
zh: 在线玩家: %s (正在游戏: %s) Ping 值: %sms

en: *** Please choose a server
zh: *** 请选择一个服务器

en: *** No available game server
zh: *** 无可用游戏服务器

en: *** Please retry later or try a local network game (lan game)
zh: *** 请稍后重试，或尝试本地网络游戏 (局域网游戏)

en: *** Impossible to connect to specified server, going back to server list
zh: ***无法连接到指定的服务器，正返回到服务器列表

en: *** Connected to server '%s'
zh: *** 已连接到服务器 '%s'

en: *** Sorry, your computer or the network is too slow, giving up - press any key
zh: *** 很抱歉，您的计算机或网络速度太慢，按任意键放弃

en: Chat
zh: 聊天

en: Create new game
zh: 建立新游戏

en: Say:
zh: 说:

en: Players in game: %s
zh: 正在游戏中的玩家: %s

en: Available Players: %s
zh: 在线玩家: %s

en: *** %s has left the chat room
zh: *** %s 已离开聊天室

en: *** Several players left this chat room:
zh: *** 几名玩家离开了此聊天室:

en: *** %s has joined the chat room
zh: *** %s 已加入此聊天室

en: *** Several players joined this chat room:
zh: *** 几名玩家加入了此聊天室:

en: Join game: %s
zh: 加入游戏: %s

en: *** Players listening:
zh: *** 监听中的玩家:

en: *** Notice: no one's listening here
zh: *** 注意:无人在此监听

en: *** Please wait, retrieving your geographical location from http://hostip.info/...
zh: *** 请稍候，正在从 http://hostip.info/... 获取您的地理位置

en: *** Done, you are positioned as the flashing red dot!
zh: *** 完成，您被设置为闪烁红点!

en: *** hostip.info doesn't know the geographical location of your IP address
zh: *** hostip.info 不知道您的 IP 地址的地理位置

en: *** If you want that your location appears on the map, fix your entry at http://hostip.info/
zh: *** 如果您想要将您的位置显示在地图上，请先在 http://hostip.info/ 设定您的信息

en: *** Then type /geolocate to see yourself on the map
zh: ***然后键入 /geolocate 即可看到自己在地图上的位置

en: *** hostip.info didn't reply within 5 seconds, giving up
zh: *** hostip.info 在 5 秒内未响应，放弃

en: *** You may now create or join a game
zh: *** 您现在可以创建或加入一个游戏

en: enabled
zh: 已启用

en: none (unlimited)
zh: 无（无限）

en: disabled
zh: 已禁用

en: *** Cannot modify this option, as a player is using a too old version of Frozen-Bubble
zh: *** 不能修改这个选项，因为一名玩家正使用过老版本的 Frozen-Bubble

en: Chain-reaction: %s
zh: 连锁反应: %s

en: Continue game when players leave: %s
zh: 玩家离开后继续游戏: %s

en: Single player targetting: %s
zh: 单人游戏目标: %s

en: Victories limit: %s
zh: 胜利上限: %s

en: *** Can't kick %s: no such player in game
zh: *** 无法踢出 %s: 当前游戏中并无此玩家

en: *** Can't kick %s: '%s'
zh: *** 无法踢出 %s: '%s'

en: *** Leaving game...
zh: *** 正在离开游戏...

en: *** You are now known as %s
zh: *** 您现在被称呼为 %s

en: *** Erroneous nickname
zh: *** 错误的昵称

en: *** You're connected to server '%s'
zh: *** 您已连接至服务器 '%s'

en: Kicking %s: %s
zh: 正在踢出 %s: %s

en: *** Sado-masochist, hmm?
zh: ***S M(不和谐啊这……绿霸已屏蔽) ，嗯哼?

en: *** You like when it hurts, don't you?
zh: *** 您喜欢被伤的感觉，不是么?

en: *** Your butt already hurts enough! Stop that!
zh: ***您的屁股已经够疼了！停止!

en: *** Removing %s from autokick list.
zh: *** 正从自动踢人名单中去除 %s。

en: *** Adding %s to autokick list.
zh: *** 正在向自动踢人名单中添加 %s。

en: *** Nobody in autokick list.
zh: *** 自动踢人名单是空的。

en: *** Autokick list members: %s
zh: ***自动踢人名单成员: %s

en: *** Available commands: %s
zh: *** 可用的命令: %s

en: %s <action>
zh: %s <动作>

en: %s <nick> [<text>]
zh: %s <昵称> [<文本内容>]

en: %s <new_nick>
zh: %s <新昵称>

en: *** Unknown command. Try %s for help.
zh: *** 未知命令。 尝试 %s 请求帮助。

en: *** Open games already full. Join an existing game, or select a different server.
zh: *** 开启的游戏已经爆满。请加入现有的游戏，或选择其他服务器。

en: *** Cannot join game, game was just started or aborted
zh: *** 不能加入游戏，游戏已经开始或中止

en: *** Failure: '%s'
zh: *** 失败: '%s'

en: *** Game created - now you need to wait for players to join
zh: *** 游戏已经创建-现在您需要等待其他玩家加入

en: *** Joined game
zh: *** 加入的游戏

en: *** Can't start game: '%s'
zh: *** 无法开始游戏: '%s'

en: *** Must disable chain-reaction, as a player is using a too old version of Frozen-Bubble
zh: *** 必须禁用连锁反应，因为一名玩家正在使用过老版本的 Frozen-Bubble

en: *** Must reset victories limit as a player is using a too old version of Frozen-Bubble
zh: *** 必须重置胜利上限，因为一名玩家正在使用过老版本的 Frozen-Bubble

en: *** Cannot enable continue game when players leave, as a player is using an old version
zh: *** 无法启用当玩家退出时仍继续游戏，因为某个玩家使用了旧的版本

en: *** Cannot disable single player targetting, as a player is using an old version
zh: *** 无法禁用单一玩家目标，因为一名玩家正在使用过老版本的 Frozen-Bubble

en: *** %s joined the game!
zh: *** %s 已加入游戏!

en: *** Chain-reaction disabled, %s is using a too old version of Frozen-Bubble
zh: *** 连锁反应被禁用, %s 正在使用过老版本的 Frozen-Bubble

en: *** Victories limit reset, %s is using a too old version of Frozen-Bubble
zh: *** 胜利上限重置，%s 正在使用过老版本的 Frozen-Bubble

en: *** Continue game when players leave disabled, %s has a too old version
zh: *** 玩家离开后继续游戏功能禁用，%s 正在使用过老版本的 Frozen-Bubble

en: *** Single player targetting enabled, %s has a too old version
zh: *** 单一玩家目标设置启用，%s 正在使用过老版本的 Frozen-Bubble

en: *** Game creator left the game...
zh: *** 游戏创建者已离开游戏...

en: *** %s left the game...
zh: *** %s 离开了游戏...

en: *** %s was kicked out of the game...
zh: *** %s 被踢出了游戏...

en: *** You were kicked out of the game...
zh: *** 您被踢出了游戏...

en: *** You were disconnected because of too long inactivity
zh: *** 您因为长时间无响应被断开连接

en: *** Lost connection to server, abandoning - press any key
zh: *** 与服务器失去连接，正在放弃 — 按任意键

en: Start game!
zh: 开始游戏！

en: *** Game finished, because victories limit of %s was reached.
zh: *** 游戏结束，因为 %s 的胜利上限已达成。

en: *** Game finished, because the following player(s) left: %s
zh: *** 游戏结束, 因为下述玩家退出: %s

en: *** Addicted for: %s
zh: *** 迷恋上: %s

en: *** Winner: %s
zh: *** 冠军: %s

en: *** Draw game!
zh: *** 平局!

en: *** Scores: %s
zh: *** 分数： %s

en: *** Cannot connect to specified gameserver, fallbacking to contacting master server
zh: *** 无法连接至指定游戏服务器，尝试连接主服务器

en: 2-player game
zh: 双人游戏

en: Congratulations!
zh: 恭喜您！

en: You have a highscore!
zh: 您创造了一个最高分!

en: Your name?
zh: 您的名字?

en: Great game!
zh: 漂亮的游戏!

en: Please enter new keys:
zh: 请输入新的密码:

en: Player 1; turn left?
zh: 玩家1；左转?

en: Player 1; turn right?
zh: 玩家1:右转?

en: Player 1; fire?
zh: 玩家1;开火?

en: Player 1; center?
zh: 玩家1;中心?

en: Player 2; turn left?
zh: 玩家2;左转?

en: Player 2; turn right?
zh: 玩家2;右转?

en: Player 2; fire?
zh: 玩家2;开火?

en: Player 2; center?
zh: 玩家2;中心?

en: Toggle fullscreen?
zh: 切换为全屏?

en: Chat (net/lan game)?
zh: 聊天（外/内网游戏）?

en: Thanks!
zh: 感谢!
