gamine-game - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: *** Error: %s does not exist ***
zh_TW: *** 錯誤：%s 不存在 ***

en: *** Error: failed to create directory %s ***
zh_TW: *** 錯誤：建立目錄 %s 失敗 ***

en: *** Error: failed to create file %s ***
zh_TW: *** 錯誤：建立檔案 %s 失敗 ***

en: Quit: esc | Clear: space | Save: printscr
zh_TW: 退出：Esc | 清空：空白鍵 | 存檔：PrintScr

en: *** Error: coloured cursors with alpha channel aren't supported, using default cursor ***
zh_TW: *** 錯誤：不支援使用 alpha 通道的彩色游標，使用預設游標 ***

en: Game for small children
zh_TW: 適合幼童的遊戲

en: Educational game for young children
zh_TW: 適合幼童的教育遊戲
