gammu 1.22.93 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Phone
zh_TW: 手機

en: Alarm
zh_TW: 提醒

en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Priority
zh_TW: 重要性

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Completed
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Bluetooth
zh_TW: 藍牙

en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Calls
zh_TW: 通話

en: Ringtones
zh_TW: 手機鈴聲

en: Phone information
zh_TW: 手機資訊

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Number
zh_TW: 號碼

en: SIM
zh_TW: SIM卡

en: Device
zh_TW: 設備

en: Manufacturer
zh_TW: 製造商

en: Model
zh_TW: 型號

en: Firmware
zh_TW: 韌體

en: Hardware
zh_TW: 硬體

en: Todos
zh_TW: 待辦事項

en: Calendar
zh_TW: 行事曆

en: disabled
zh_TW: 關閉功能

en: Connection type
zh_TW: 連線類型

en: Normal
zh_TW: 正常

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Delivery report
zh_TW: 發送報告

en: State
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Sent
zh_TW: 標記為已發送

en: Read
zh_TW: 已讀

note: l10n: Generic prefix for informational messages
en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊
