gedit-master-help - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (366 entries)

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Change the text and background colors in gedit.
zh_CN: 更改 gedit 中文字和背景的颜色。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Change the color scheme
zh_CN: 更改配色方案

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>gedit</app> includes several different color schemes, allowing you to change the appearance of the main text window.
zh_CN: <app>gedit</app> 包含多种不同配色方案，允许您更改主文本窗口的外观。

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: To change the color scheme:
zh_CN: 更改配色方案：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Choose your desired color scheme.
zh_CN: 选择您想使用的配色方案。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The new color scheme will be applied immediately.
zh_CN: 新的配色方案会立即生效。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Use a Custom Color Scheme
zh_CN: 使用自定义的颜色方案

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: You can also use color schemes that have been created by others, or create and use your own color schemes.
zh_CN: 您也可以使用其他人创建的配色方案，或者使用自己的颜色方案。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Instructions on how to install custom color schemes, as well as examples of color schemes that you can download and use, are available on the <link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/GtkSourceView/StyleSchemes">gedit wiki</link>.
zh_CN: 关于如何安装自定义配色方案的说明，以及您可以下载并使用的配色方案，可以在 <link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/GtkSourceView/StyleSchemes">gedit wiki</link> 上找到。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Use a custom font for your text in gedit.
zh_CN: 在 gedit 中使用自定义的字体。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Change the default font
zh_CN: 更改默认字体

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>gedit</app> will use the system fixed-width font by default, but you can change the default <app>gedit</app> font to suit your preferences.
zh_CN: <app>gedit</app> 默认使用系统等宽字体，你可以根据个人习惯修改 <app>gedit</app> 的默认字体

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: To change the default font in <app>gedit</app>:
zh_CN: 要更改 <app>gedit</app> 默认字体：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <guiseq><gui style="menu">gedit</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Preferences</gui> <gui>Font &amp; Colors</gui></guiseq>.
zh_CN: 选择 <guiseq><gui style="menu">gedit</gui> <gui style="menuitem">首选项</gui> <gui>字体和颜色</gui></guiseq>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Uncheck the box next to the phrase, "Use the system fixed-width font."
zh_CN: 取消选中“使用系统等宽字体”旁的复选框。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click on the current font name. <app>gedit</app> will open a font-chooser window, allowing you to see available fonts and choose the one that you prefer.
zh_CN: 点击当前字体名称。<app>gedit</app> 将打开字体选择器，您可以查看可用的字体并且选择所需要使用的字体。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: After you have chosen a new font, use the <gui>slider</gui> under the list of fonts to set the default font size.
zh_CN: 选择你需要的字体后，使用字体列表下方的<gui>滑动条</gui>调整默认字体的大小。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Select</gui>, and then click <gui>Close</gui>.
zh_CN: 点击<gui>选择</gui>，然后点击<gui>关闭</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Exit from the file you are using.
zh_CN: 退出你正在使用的文件。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Close a file
zh_CN: 关闭文件

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Any one of these actions will close a file in <app>gedit</app>. If your file contains changes that have not been saved, <app>gedit</app> will prompt you to save those changes before closing the file.
zh_CN: 上述的任何一个操作都会关闭文件，如果您的文件中发生了变化而没有保存，<app>gedit</app> 会在关闭前提示您保存更改。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Open a new file for editing.
zh_CN: 打开一个新文件来编辑。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Create a new file
zh_CN: 创建新文件

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Any one of these actions will create a new file in the <app>gedit</app> window. If you have other files open in <app>gedit</app>, the new file that you create will appear as a new tab to the right of those files.
zh_CN: 这些操作都会在 <app>gedit</app> 窗口中创建一个新文件。如果窗口中已经打开有文件，那么新文件会在那些文件的右边新建一个标签。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Use administrative privileges to edit a file.
zh_CN: 使用管理权限编辑文件。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Edit a file as the root user
zh_CN: 以 root(管理员)身份编辑文件

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Editing files as the root user is potentially dangerous, and may break your system in bad ways. Take great care when editing files as the root user.
zh_CN: 以 root 身份编辑文件可能带来潜在危险，会因操作失误而损坏系统。请特别小心使用 root 身份编辑文件。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To edit files as the root user, launch <app>gedit</app> from the terminal by entering:
zh_CN: 要以 root 身份编辑文件，在终端运行下列命令：

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Using the <cmd>sudo</cmd> command, you will need to successfully enter your password before <app>gedit</app> will open.
zh_CN: 使用  <cmd>sudo</cmd> 命令，正确输入自己的密码后，打开 <app>gedit</app>。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: As an alternative to the <cmd>sudo</cmd> command, you may obtain administrative privileges by entering:
zh_CN: 作为 <cmd>sudo</cmd> 命令的替代，您也可以通过输入下列命令来获取管理员权限：

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You would then launch <app>gedit</app> using the <cmd>gedit</cmd> command.
zh_CN: 然后您就可以使用 <cmd>gedit</cmd> 命令运行  <app>gedit</app> 。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Once you have opened <app>gedit</app> with administrative privileges, <app>gedit</app> will keep those privileges until you close it.
zh_CN: 一旦您以管理员身份打开 <app>gedit</app>，在您关闭程序前，它将一直具备管理员权限。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Learn the basics of how to work with files in gedit.
zh_CN: 学习对文件的基础操作。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: File basics: Open, close, and save files
zh_CN: 文件操作基础：打开、关闭和保存

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Set gedit to use the entire screen.
zh_CN: 设置 gedit 使用整个屏幕。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Use fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 使用全屏模式

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: When working with a large document, you may find it helpful to work in <app>gedit's</app> fullscreen mode. Using fullscreen mode will hide the <gui>menu bar</gui>, <gui>tab bar</gui> and the <gui>tool bar</gui>, presenting you with more of your text and allowing you to better focus on your tasks.
zh_CN: 当打开一个很大的文档时，您会发现使用 <app>gedit</app> 的全屏模式很有用处。这时会隐藏 <gui>菜单栏</gui>、<gui>标签栏</gui> 和 <gui>工具栏</gui>，从而可以显示更多的文本内容，让您更专注地编辑文档。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Turn on fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 开启全屏模式

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: To turn on fullscreen mode, press <key>F11</key>. <app>gedit's</app> menu, title, and tab-bars will hide, and you will only be presented with the text of your current file.
zh_CN: 要进入全屏模式，请按 <key>F11</key> 键。<app>gedit</app> 的菜单、标题栏和标签栏将会隐藏，只显示当前文档的内容。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: If you need to perform an action from the <app>gedit</app> menu while working in fullscreen mode, move your mouse pointer to the top of the screen. The <app>gedit</app> menu bar will reappear, and you can select your desired action.
zh_CN: 如果在全屏模式下，您想要运行 <app>gedit</app> 的菜单命令，把鼠标移动到屏幕顶部，就会显示 <app>gedit</app> 的菜单栏，然后您就可以选择相应的菜单命令。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: To switch between open tabs while in fullscreen mode, press either <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>Alt</key><key>PgUp</key></keyseq> or <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>Alt</key><key>PgDn</key></keyseq>.
zh_CN: 要在全屏模式下，切换不同的标签，按组合键 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>Alt</key><key>PgUp</key></keyseq> 或 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>Alt</key><key>PgDn</key></keyseq>。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Turn off fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 关闭全屏模式

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: To turn off fullscreen mode and return to the standard <app>gedit</app> window, press <key>F11</key>.
zh_CN: 要退出全屏回到正常<app>gedit</app>窗口，请按<key>F11</key>键。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Use gedit's side pane as a file browser.
zh_CN: 使用侧边栏作为文件浏览器。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Open files to start working on them.
zh_CN: 打开文件开始编辑。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Open a file or set of files
zh_CN: 打开一个文件或一组文件

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To open a file in <app>gedit</app>, click the <gui>Open</gui> button, or press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>O</key></keyseq>.
zh_CN: 要在 <app>gedit</app> 中打开一个文件，点击 <gui>打开</gui>按钮，或者按组合键 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>O</key></keyseq>。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: This will cause the <gui>Open</gui> dialog to appear. Use your mouse or keyboard to select the file that you wish to open, and then click <gui>Open</gui>. The file that you've selected will open in a new tab.
zh_CN: 然后会出现<gui>打开</gui>对话框，用鼠标或键盘选择想要打开的文件，然后点<gui>打开</gui>按钮，选中的文件将会在新标签页打开。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To close the <gui>Open</gui> dialog without opening a file, click <gui>Cancel</gui>.
zh_CN: 要关闭 <gui>打开文件</gui> 对话框，而不打开任何文件，请点击<gui>取消</gui>按钮。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: You can use the <key>Ctrl</key> and <key>Shift</key> keys to open more than one file at a time. If you hold down the <key>Ctrl</key> key while you select multiple files, clicking <gui>Open</gui> will open each of the files that you have selected.
zh_CN: 您也可以用 <key>Ctrl</key> 和 <key>Shift</key> 键，一次选择打开多个文件，如果按住 <key>Ctrl</key> 键选择多个文件，点<gui>打开</gui>会打开所有点过的文件。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Holding down the <key>Shift</key> while you select multiple files will open the first file that you select, the last file that you select, and all of the files in between.
zh_CN: 按住 <key>Shift</key> 键选择多个文件，会打开从第一个到最后一个之间连续的所有文件。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Access files that are stored on a different computer.
zh_CN: 访问存储在其他计算机上的文件。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Open a file that is located on a server
zh_CN: 打开位于服务器上的文件

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Prior to opening a file on a server from within <app>gedit</app>, you need to know some technical information about the server. For example, you will need to know the IP Address or URL of the server, and may need to know what kind of server it is (e.g., HTTP, FTP, etc.).
zh_CN: 要用 <app>gedit</app> 打开存放于服务器上的文件，您首先需要了解服务器的相关技术信息，例如，您需要知道服务器的 IP 地址或 URL，还要知道是哪一种服务器(比如 HTTP、FTP 等等)。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Also, some types of servers impose restrictions on what you can do with files stored on the server. For example, you may be able to open a file from a server, but may need to save any changes to the file locally, on your own computer.
zh_CN: 还有，一些类型的服务器限制了文件存储。例如，您可以打开服务器上的一个文件，但是您只能将修改过的文件存储在本地计算机上。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: With these caveats in mind, perform the following steps to open a file from a server using <app>gedit</app>:
zh_CN: 了解这些信息后，您可以在 <app>gedit</app> 中，按下列步骤打开服务器上的文件：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Other Locations</gui>.
zh_CN: 点击 <gui>其它位置</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Enter the IP Address or URL of the appropriate server.
zh_CN: 输入服务器的 IP 地址或 URL。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Find and select the file that you wish to open.
zh_CN: 查找并选择您想打开的文件。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Open</gui>.
zh_CN: 点 <gui>打开</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Files from some types of URI are opened as read-only, and any changes you make must be saved to a different location. For example, HTTP only allows files to be read. Files opened from FTP are read-only because not all FTP servers may correctly work with saving remote files.
zh_CN: 某些类型的 URI 会以只读方式打开，当您更改后必须另存到其他位置。例如， HTTP 只允许读取文件，从 FTP 上打开的文件一般也是只读，因为并不是所有 FTP 服务器能够远程保存文件。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Reopen a recently-used file
zh_CN: 重新打开最近使用的文件

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the desired file, and it will open in a new tab.
zh_CN: 选择想要打开的文件，然后就会在新标签中打开它。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Use plugins to customize how gedit works for you.
zh_CN: 使用插件来定制 gedit 的工作方式。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Configure and use gedit plugins
zh_CN: 配置和使用 gedit 插件

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can do more with <app>gedit</app> by using plugins. Several plugins are installed by default, but a large number of other plugins are available separately.
zh_CN: 您可以通过插件让 <app>gedit</app> 做更多事，一些插件已经默认安装好，但还有更多可用的插件。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Many Linux distributions make a group of these plugins available as a <app>gedit-plugins</app> package. Install the <app>gedit-plugins</app> package to make these extra plugins available to <app>gedit</app>.
zh_CN: 许多 Linux 发行版会制作一个像 <app>gedit-plugins</app> 这样的软件包，安装这个 <app>gedit-plugins</app> 包，可以在 <app>gedit</app> 中使用更多的外部插件。

note: (itstool) path: when/p
en: <link action="install:gedit-plugins" href="ftp://ftp.gnome.org/pub/gnome/sources/gedit-plugins/" style="button">Install gedit-plugins</link>
zh_CN: <link action="install:gedit-plugins" href="ftp://ftp.gnome.org/pub/gnome/sources/gedit-plugins/" style="button">安装 gedit-plugins</link>

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Default gedit Plugins
zh_CN: 默认的 gedit 插件

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Additional gedit Plugins
zh_CN: 额外的 gedit 插件

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Change the case of selected text.
zh_CN: 更改选中文本的大小写。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Change case
zh_CN: 改变大小写

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: This plugin helps you to change the case of selected portions of text. You can use it to change text to be all lower case, all upper case, to invert the case, or apply title case. To enable this plugin, select <guiseq><gui style="menu">gedit</gui><gui style="menuitem">Preferences</gui> <gui>Plugins</gui><gui>Change Case</gui></guiseq>.
zh_CN: 这个插件帮助您更改选中文本的大小写，您可以将文本全部改为小写字母，全部改为大写字母，大小写翻转，或者让字首大写。要启用此插件，点菜单 <guiseq><gui style="menu">gedit</gui><gui style="menuitem">首选项</gui> <gui>插件</gui><gui>更改大小写</gui></guiseq>。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Once the <em>Change Case</em> plugin is enabled, you can use it by completing the following steps:
zh_CN: 一旦启用了<em>更改大小写</em>插件，您可以按下列步骤来使用它：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Highlight the portion of text that you want to change.
zh_CN: 选中你想更改的文本内容。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <guiseq><gui style="menu">gedit</gui><gui>Change Case</gui></guiseq>
zh_CN: 点菜单 <guiseq><gui style="menu">gedit</gui><gui>更改大小写</gui></guiseq>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Choose your desired text-formatting option.
zh_CN: 选择您想使用的格式选项。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The updates to the text formatting will take place immediately.
zh_CN: 文本格式的更改会立即生效。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: The <gui>Invert Case</gui> option will convert all lower case letters to upper case, and will convert all upper case letters to lower case.
zh_CN: <gui>反转大小写</gui> 选项把小写字母改成大写，把大写字母改成小写。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: The <gui>Title Case</gui> option will convert the first letter of each word to upper case. All other letters will be converted to lower case.
zh_CN: <gui>字首大写</gui>选项将会把每个单词的第一个字母改成大写，其他字母会转成小写。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: If you have not highlighted any text, the <em>Change Case</em> feature will be grayed-out. You need to select a portion of text before you use the <em>Change Case</em> feature.
zh_CN: 如果您没有选中任何的文本内容，<em>更改大小写</em>将变成灰色不可用状态。因此，在使用此项功能前，您必须要选中文本内容。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: View document statistics.
zh_CN: 查看文档统计。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Document statistics
zh_CN: 文档统计

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The <em>Document Statistics</em> plugin shows you various statistics about your current document. To enable this plugin, select <guiseq><gui style="menu">gedit</gui><gui style="menuitem">Preferences</gui> <gui>Plugins</gui><gui>Document Statistics</gui></guiseq>.
zh_CN: <em>文档统计</em>插件可以显示当前文档的多项信息，要启用此插件，点菜单 <guiseq><gui style="menu">gedit</gui><gui style="menuitem">首选项</gui> <gui>插件</gui><gui>文档统计</gui></guiseq>。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Using Document Statistics
zh_CN: 使用文档统计

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Once the plugin is enabled, use it by selecting <guiseq><gui>Tools</gui> <gui>Document Statistics</gui></guiseq>. A window will display the statistical information of your document, including the number of words, lines, characters, non-space characters, and the size of your file in bytes.
zh_CN: 一旦启用此插件，点菜单 <guiseq><gui>工具</gui><gui>文档统计</gui></guiseq>，就会出现一个窗口，显示文档的统计信息，包括单词数、行数、字符数和非空格的字符数，以及文件的字节数。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: You can also use <em>Document Statistics</em> to show you information about just a portion of your document. To do this, use the mouse pointer to select the portion of text that you want to examine, and then select <guiseq><gui>Tools</gui><gui>Document Statistics</gui></guiseq>. <app>Gedit</app> will display information for both your entire document, and for the portion of text that you highlighted.
zh_CN: 您还可以让<em>文档统计</em>只显示部分文档的信息，要做到这一点，用鼠标选中想要统计的文本，然后点菜单 <guiseq><gui>工具</gui><gui>文档统计</gui></guiseq>，<app>Gedit</app> 除了显示整个文档的信息外，还会显示您选中这部分文档的信息。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Run scripts on your current files, and interact with other applications.
zh_CN: 在当前文档上执行脚本，并与其他程序交互。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: External tools
zh_CN: 外部工具

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The <em>External Tools</em> plugin can help simplify repetitive tasks. Specifically, it extends <app>gedit</app> by helping you to run scripts on your working files, and by allowing <app>gedit</app> to interact with other programs on your computer. To enable the <app>External Tools</app> plugin, select <guiseq><gui style="menu">gedit</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Preferences</gui><gui>Plugins</gui> <gui>External Tools</gui></guiseq>.
zh_CN: <em>外部工具</em>插件可用于简单的重复任务，尤其是，它可以在您编辑的文档上执行脚本，并且允许 <app>gedit</app> 与系统中的其他程序交互作用。要启用<app>外部工具</app>，点菜单 <guiseq><gui style="menu">gedit</gui> <gui style="menuitem">首选项</gui><gui>插件</gui> <gui>外部工具</gui></guiseq>。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Configure the external tools plugin
zh_CN: 配置外部工具插件

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Once you have enabled the plugin, you will need to configure it to suit your needs. The configuration options are available by selecting <guiseq><gui>Tools</gui><gui>Manage External Tools</gui></guiseq>.
zh_CN: 一旦启用此插件，您得按需要来配置它。配置选项可以点菜单 <guiseq><gui>工具</gui><gui>管理外部工具</gui></guiseq>。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: This plugin is for advanced users, and requires knowledge of scripting to be used effectively. Use this plugin with care, as mistakes with your scripts can affect your work in unintended ways.
zh_CN: 这个插件是为高级用户设计的，需要运行脚本的知识。使用此插件要特别小心，脚本的错误会无意中影响您的工作。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Insert the current date/time at the cursor position.
zh_CN: 在光标位置插入当前日期/时间。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Insert date/time
zh_CN: 插入日期/时间

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: To enable the plugin:
zh_CN: 要启用插件：

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: How to install third-party plugins.
zh_CN: 如何安装第三方插件。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Additional gedit plugins
zh_CN: 额外的 gedit 插件

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Installing third-party plugins gives you extra functionality that isn't available in default <app>gedit</app> plugins, or even the extra plugins that are part of the <app>gedit-plugins</app> package. An online list of third-party plugins is <link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/Apps/Gedit">kept here</link>.
zh_CN: 安装第三方插件，可以让您获得 <app>gedit</app> 的默认插件甚至<app>gedit-plugins</app>中所没有的额外功能。在 <link href="http://live.gnome.org/Gedit/Plugins#third_party">此处</link> 有一个在线的第三方插件列表。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Installing a third-party plugin involves downloading the plugin, placing the plugin files in the right directory, and activating the plugin.
zh_CN: 安装第三方插件需要下载插件，保存在正确的路径下，并激活它。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: You can usually download a plugin from the plugin's website, but may need to use a revision-control program like <app>git</app>, <app> bazaar</app>, or <app>subversion</app> to copy a plugin's software repository from the internet. Refer to the plugin's documentation for information on getting the plugin.
zh_CN: 通常您可以从插件网站上获取到插件，但您可能需要使用版本控制器例如<app>git</app>，<app> bazaar</app> 或者 <app>subversion</app> 从互联网上的软件仓库中获取插件的拷贝。您可以从插件文档中参考如何获取该插件。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Place the plugin files into the <file>/home/<var>username</var>/.local/share/gedit/plugins</file> directory.
zh_CN: 将插件放到 <file>/home/<var>用户名</var>/.local/share/gedit/plugins</file> 目录下。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Of course, replace the word <var>username</var> with your own username.
zh_CN: 当然，您需要将 <var>username</var> 替换为您的用户名。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Close</gui>.
zh_CN: 点 <gui>关闭</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: After you have enabled the plugin, it should be available for you to use.
zh_CN: 在启用插件后，就可以使用了。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: The <file>.local</file> directory is hidden by default. To view it and other hidden files, select <guiseq><gui>View</gui><gui>Show Hidden Files</gui></guiseq>, or press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>H</key></keyseq>.
zh_CN: <file>.local</file> 目录是默认隐藏的。要显示它及其他隐藏文件，点菜单 <guiseq><gui>查看</gui><gui>显示隐藏文件</gui></guiseq> 或者按组合键 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>H</key></keyseq>。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: If the directory <file>.local/share/gedit/plugins/</file> is not present on your system, you will need to create it.
zh_CN: 如果在系统中，文件夹 <file>.local/share/gedit/plugins/</file> 不存在，就需要您自己创建它。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Emacs, Kate and Vim-style modelines support for gedit.
zh_CN: Emacs、Kate 和 Vim 风格的模式行支持。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Modelines
zh_CN: 模式行

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The <app>Modelines</app> plugin allows <app>gedit</app> to analyze the lines of text at the start and end of a file, and then apply a set of document preferences to the file. The <app>Modelines</app> plugin supports a subset of the options used by the <app>Emacs</app>, <app>Kate</app> and <app>Vim</app> text editors.
zh_CN: <app>模式行</app>插件允许 <app>gedit</app> 分析文件中开始行和结束行，然后为文件设置文档选项，<app>模式行</app>插件支持 <app>Emacs</app>、<app>Kate</app> 和 <app>Vim</app> 文本编辑器选项的子集。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To enable the <app>Modelines</app> plugin, select <guiseq><gui style="menu">gedit</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Preferences</gui><gui>Plugins</gui><gui>Modelines</gui></guiseq>.
zh_CN: 要启用<app>模式行</app>插件，点菜单 <guiseq><gui style="menu">gedit</gui> <gui style="menuitem">首选项</gui><gui>插件</gui><gui>模式行</gui></guiseq>。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: General Modeline Options
zh_CN: 常规模式行选项

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: The following options can be set using <app>gedit</app> modelines:
zh_CN: 下列选项可用于 <app>gedit</app> 模式行设置：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Tab width
zh_CN: Tab 制表符宽度

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Indent width
zh_CN: 缩进宽度

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Inserting spaces instead of tabs
zh_CN: 插入空格而不是制表符

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Text Wrapping
zh_CN: 文本换行

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Right margin width
zh_CN: 右边距宽度

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Preferences set using modelines take precedence over the ones specified in the preference dialog.
zh_CN: 使用 modelines 设置的选项，会覆盖在首选项对话框里设定的选项。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: The first two lines of a document are scanned for <app>Emacs</app> modelines, and <app>gedit</app> supports the following <app>Emacs</app> modeline options:
zh_CN: 对 <app>Emacs</app> 模式行扫描文档开头的两行，<app>gedit</app> 支持下列 <app>Emacs</app> 模式行选项：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Tab-width
zh_CN: Tab 制表符宽度

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Indent-offset
zh_CN: 缩进

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Indent-tabs-mode
zh_CN: Tab 缩排模式

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Text auto-wrap
zh_CN: 文本自动缩进

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: For more information on <app>Emacs</app> modelines, visit the <link href="https://www.gnu.org/software/emacs/manual/emacs.html">GNU Emacs Manual</link>.
zh_CN: 要了解更多关于 <app>Emacs</app> 模式行的相关信息，请访问 <link href="https://www.gnu.org/software/emacs/manual/emacs.html">GNU Emacs 手册</link>。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: The first and last ten lines a document are scanned for <app>Kate</app> modelines, and <app>gedit</app> supports the following <app>Kate</app> modeline options:
zh_CN: 对 <app>Kate</app> 模式行扫描文档开头和最后十行，<app>gedit</app> 支持下列 <app>Kate</app> 模式行选项：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: tab-width
zh_CN: Tab 制表符宽度

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: indent-width
zh_CN: 缩进宽度

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: space-indent
zh_CN: 空格缩进

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: word-wrap
zh_CN: 词缩进

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: word-wrap-column
zh_CN: 按列缩进词

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: The first and last three lines a document are scanned for <app>Vim</app> modelines, and <app>gedit</app> supports the following <app>Vim</app> modeline options:
zh_CN: 对 <app>Vim</app> 模式行扫描文档开头和最后的三行，<app>gedit</app> 支持下列 <app>Vim</app> 模式行选项：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: wrap
zh_CN: 缩进

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: textwidth
zh_CN: 文本宽度

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Add an interactive Python console to the bottom pane.
zh_CN: 在底部面板添加一个交互式的 Python 控制台。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Python console
zh_CN: Python 控制台

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can add a Python console to the bottom pane, allowing you to test Python scripts without leaving <app>gedit</app>. To enable the Python console, select <guiseq><gui style="menu">gedit</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Preferences</gui><gui>Plugins</gui> <gui>Python Console</gui></guiseq>.
zh_CN: 您可以在底部面板添加一个 Python 控制台，从而不需要离开<app>gedit</app> 就可以测试 Python 脚本。要启用 Python 控制台，点菜单 <guiseq><gui style="menu">gedit</gui> <gui style="menuitem">首选项</gui><gui>插件</gui> <gui>Python 控制台</gui></guiseq>。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: If you have also enabled the <gui>Embeded Terminal</gui> plugin, the <gui>Python Console</gui> will appear as a separate tab in the bottom pane.
zh_CN: 如果您同时还启用了<gui>内部终端</gui>插件，<gui>Python 控制台</gui>将会出现在底部面板的另一个标签中。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Quickly open a file or set of files.
zh_CN: 快速打开一个文件或一组文件。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Quick open
zh_CN: 快速打开

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: As the name of this plugin would imply, the <app>Quick Open</app> plugin helps you to open files more quickly than using the usual ways of opening files. To enable this plugin, select <guiseq><gui style="menu">gedit</gui> <gui>Preferences</gui><gui>Plugins</gui><gui>Quick Open</gui></guiseq>.
zh_CN: 要在<app>gedit</app>中使用拼写检查功能，首先需要您启用拼写插件。要启用此插件，点菜单<guiseq><gui style="menu">gedit</gui> <gui>首选项</gui><gui>插件</gui><gui>快速打开</gui></guiseq>。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Once you have enabled the <app>Quick Open</app> plugin you can use it as follows:
zh_CN: 当启用了<app>快速打开</app>插件，使用方法如下：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The <gui>Quick Open</gui> file dialog will appear.
zh_CN: 将出现<gui>快速打开</gui>的文件对话框。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Use your mouse to select the file or files that you want to open.
zh_CN: 用鼠标选择您想打开的文件。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To select several individual files, hold down your <key>Ctrl</key> key while you click on the files that you want to open.
zh_CN: 要选择多个单独的文件，请在选择文件时按住<key>Ctrl</key>键。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To select a group of files, click on the first file that you want to open, hold down the <key>Shift</key> key, and then click on the last file in the list that you want to open.
zh_CN: 要选择连续的文件，请点击要打开的第一个文件，然后按住<key>Shift</key>键点击要打开的最后一个文件。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Quick Open</app> will look for files in:
zh_CN: <app>快速打开</app>将在以下范围搜索文件:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The directory of the currently opened document
zh_CN: 当前打开文档的目录

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Recent documents which are also shown in the <file>Recent</file> folder in <app>Files</app>
zh_CN: 在<app>文件</app>的<file>最近使用</file> 的文件夹中所显示的最近文件

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Directories which you have bookmarked in <app>Files</app>
zh_CN: 在<app>文件</app>中标记为书签的目录

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Your <file>Desktop</file> directory
zh_CN: 您的 <file>桌面</file> 目录

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Your <file>Home</file> directory
zh_CN: 您的 <file>主目录</file>

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: <app>Quick Open</app> displays files in any of the above locations regardless of whether or not you have opened them previously.
zh_CN: <app>快速打开</app>将把上述任何目录中文件显示出来，无论您之前是否打开过这些文件。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Use snippets to quickly insert often-used pieces of text.
zh_CN: 使用片断功能快速插入常用文本短语。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Snippets
zh_CN: 片段

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Snippets</app> provide a convenient way of inserting repetitive portions of code into your files. For example, an HTML snippet for the <code>&lt;img&gt;</code> tag would insert the opening and closing portions of the tag, as well as fixed places where you can enter image attributes. This can make writing code easier and faster.
zh_CN: <app>片段</app>为您提供了一个将常用片段方便地插入到文件中的方法。例如，<code>&lt;img&gt;</code> 的HTML代码片段可以插入标签开始和结束的代码,并且直接定位到需要写入图片属性的位置。这将使编码变得更快更简单。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Enable Snippets Plugin
zh_CN: 启用片段插件

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: To enable the <gui>Snippets</gui> plugin:
zh_CN: 启用<gui>片段</gui>插件：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <guiseq><gui style="menu">gedit</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Preferences</gui> <gui style="tab">Plugins</gui></guiseq>.
zh_CN: 点菜单 <guiseq><gui style="menu">gedit</gui> <gui style="menuitem">首选项</gui> <gui style="tab">插件</gui></guiseq>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <gui style="menuitem">Snippets</gui> to enable the plugin.
zh_CN: 选择 <gui style="menuitem">片段</gui> 来启用该插件。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Browse Snippets
zh_CN: 浏览片段

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: To browse available snippets:
zh_CN: 浏览可用的片段:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <guiseq><gui style="menu">Tools</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Manage Snippets</gui></guiseq>.
zh_CN: 点菜单 <guiseq><gui style="menu">工具</gui> <gui style="menuitem">管理片段</gui></guiseq>

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Make sure the syntax is set appropriately. The status bar at the bottom of the <app>gedit</app> window will show the current language setting. This language setting is what allows gedit to insert the proper snippets. <app>Gedit</app> will normally detect the language or syntax of the file that you're using, but sometimes you may need to set it.
zh_CN: 请确保正确设置语法。<app>gedit</app>底部的状态栏会显示当前的语言设置。gedit会依据语言设置插入正确的片段。通常<app>Gedit</app>可以自动识别文件的语言或语法，但有时需要您手工设置。

note: (itstool) path: figure/desc
en: In this example, the language is set to HTML.
zh_CN: 在这个示例中，语言设置为了 HTML 。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Browse the snippets that are available for your language or syntax.
zh_CN: 浏览适合您的语言或语法的片段。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Using Snippets
zh_CN: 使用片段

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: To insert a snippet into your current document:
zh_CN: 将片段插入到当前的文档中：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Type the desired snippet name anywhere in your current document.
zh_CN: 在文档的任意位置输入您所需代码片段的名字。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <key>Tab</key> to insert the snippet associated with the input term.
zh_CN: 按下<key>Tab</key>键即可将片段插入相应的代码片段。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Snippet Example Usage
zh_CN: 片段插件的用法示例

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: For example, if you have set the syntax to <em>HTML</em>, type <code>head </code>, and press the <key>Tab</key> key. The text would have auto completed into a snippet as:
zh_CN: 例如，如果您已设置语法为<em>HTML</em>，输入<code>head </code>，然后按下<key>Tab</key>键。以下文本将自动插入：

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Adding Snippets
zh_CN: 添加片段

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: You can add new Snippets that work either globally (that is, they are language agnostic) or only in a particular syntax.
zh_CN: 您可以将新代码片段设定为作用于全局（也就是说，他们是语言无关的）或者只作用于特定语法。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <guiseq style="menu"><gui style="menuitem">Tools</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Manage Snippets</gui></guiseq>.
zh_CN: 选择 <guiseq style="menu"><gui style="menuitem">工具</gui> <gui style="menuitem">管理片段</gui></guiseq>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: From the <gui>Manage Snippets</gui> sidebar select the desired syntax and click on the "+" button to list existing snippets for the selected syntax.
zh_CN: 从<gui>管理片段</gui>侧边栏选择所需语法，然后通过点击语法左侧 "+" 按钮显示该语法已有的片段。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: To add a snippet that works globally (that is, when no particular syntax or language has been set for the document), select <gui>Global</gui> from the <gui>Manage Snippets</gui> sidebar.
zh_CN: 要添加作用于全局的片段（即使是未设置特定语法或语言的文档），请在<gui>管理片段</gui>侧边栏选择<gui>Global</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To add a new snippet, click on the "plus" icon in the <gui>Manage Snippets</gui> sidebar.
zh_CN: 要添加新片段，点击<gui>管理片段</gui>侧边栏底部的"+"图标。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Input a name for the new snippet. The name of the snippet can be different from the snippet you want to add.
zh_CN: 为新增的片段输入名称，名称可以与您要添加的片段不同。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Under the <gui style="group">Activation</gui> section, you must input a term for the <gui style="input">Tab trigger:</gui> textarea. You will be using this term to insert your snippet.
zh_CN: <gui style="group">Activation</gui>区域内，你必须在<gui style="input">触发条件:</gui>文本框中输入一个词语。你可以通过这则词语将该片段插入到文档中。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: If you wish to insert a snippet with a keyboard shortcut, then click your mouse pointer on <gui style="input">Shortcut key:</gui> textarea and press the desired combination of keys. Once you have pressed and released the keys, the keyboard shortcut will be set.
zh_CN: 如果您希望通过快捷键插入片段，请使用鼠标点击<gui style="input">快捷键:</gui>文本框并按下所需的组合键。当您按下并放开组合键的时候，该快捷键就设置好了。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Under the textarea for <gui style="input">Edit:</gui>, input the desired text for the snippet. You may use <code>${n}</code> to indicate variables, where <em>n</em> is replaced with a number that represents the numerical order of variables included.
zh_CN: 在<gui style="input">编辑:</gui>文本框中，输入合适的片段内容。您可以使用<code>${n}</code>表示变量，请将<em>n</em>替换为数字，用以标示变量的顺序。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: New Snippet Example
zh_CN: 新增片段示例

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Consider you have created a snippet with the term <var>greetings</var> in <gui style="input">Tab trigger:</gui>. The <gui style="input">Edit:</gui> textarea contains:
zh_CN: 目前认为您已经创建了<gui style="input">触发条件:</gui>是<var>greetings</var>的片段。<gui style="input">编辑:</gui>区域内容如下:

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: You can insert this snippet by typing <var>greetings</var> in the document and pressing the <key>Tab</key> key. The following text snippet will be inserted:
zh_CN: 您可以在文档中输入<var>greetings</var>并按<key>Tab</key>键来插入该片段。以下的文本片段将被插入。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: The words "wonderful" and "amazing" can be retained or deleted depending on your choice of usage. To do so, press <key>Tab</key> to choose between "wonderful" and "amazing" and press <key>Del</key> to delete the least preferred option.
zh_CN: 根据您的选择"wonderful"和"amazing"两个单词可保留或删除。如果要删除的话，请按下<key>Tab</key>键选择"wonderful"或"amazing"，然后按下<key>Del</key>键来删除您不需要的那个。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Sort lines of text into alphabetical order.
zh_CN: 对多行文字按字母顺序排列。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Sort
zh_CN: 排序

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The Sort plugin arranges selected lines of text into alphabetical order.
zh_CN: 排序插件，可以按字母顺序排列选中的文本行。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Enable Sort Plugin
zh_CN: 启用排序插件

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: To enable the <app>Sort</app> plugin:
zh_CN: 要启用<app>排序</app>插件：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <gui style="menuitem">Sort</gui> to enable the plugin.
zh_CN: 选择 <gui style="menuitem">排序</gui> 来启用该插件。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Using Sort Plugin
zh_CN: 使用排序插件

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: To use the <gui>Sort</gui> plugin:
zh_CN: 要使用<gui>排序</gui>插件：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the desired lines of text.
zh_CN: 选择需要排序的那些行。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The <gui>Sort</gui> dialog will open, allowing you to choose between several sorting options:
zh_CN: 在出来的<gui>排序</gui>对话框中，有几个选项可供选择：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <gui>Reverse order</gui> will arrange the text in reverse alphabetical order.
zh_CN: <gui>逆序</gui> 按照相反字母顺序排序。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <gui>Remove duplicates</gui> will remove duplicate values from the list.
zh_CN: <gui>删除重复内容</gui> 删除列表中重复的行。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <gui>Ignore case</gui> will ignore case sensitivity.
zh_CN: <gui>忽略大小写</gui> 不区分字母的大小写。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: To have the sort ignore the characters at the start of the lines, set the first character that should be used for sorting in the <gui>Start at</gui> column spin box.
zh_CN: 可以通过在<gui>开始于</gui>整数旋转框设置行首前几位字符作为排序依据。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To perform the sort operation, click <gui>Sort</gui>.
zh_CN: 要执行排序操作，点击 <gui>排序</gui> 按钮。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Set the pages to print in a certain order.
zh_CN: 设置页面以特定的顺序打印。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Getting Copies To Print In The Correct Order
zh_CN: 让副本以正确的顺序打印

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Reverse
zh_CN: 倒序

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Printers usually print the first page first, and the last page last, so the pages end up in reverse order when you pick them up. To reverse the order:
zh_CN: 打印机通常是第一页先打印，最后一页最后打印，所以当您拿起纸张时发现最后一页在最上面。您可以这样调整顺序：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <guiseq><gui style="menu">File</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Print</gui></guiseq>.
zh_CN: 选择 <guiseq><gui style="menu">文件</gui> <gui style="menuitem">打印</gui></guiseq>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the <gui style="tab">General</gui> tab of the Print dialog under <gui style="group">Copies</gui>, check <gui style="checkbox">Reverse</gui>.
zh_CN: 在打印对话框的 <gui style="tab">常规</gui> 标签页的 <gui style="group">副本</gui>选项中，勾选 <gui style="checkbox">逆序</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: The last page will be printed first, and so on.
zh_CN: 最后一页会先打印，第一页最后打印。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Collate
zh_CN: 逐份

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: If you are printing more than one copy of the document, the print outs will be grouped by page number by default. (e.g. The copies of page one come out, then the copies of page two, etc.) Collating will make each copy come out with its pages grouped together.
zh_CN: 当您在打印多份文档时，默认会按页码分组打印（例如，第一页全部打印完，然后才打印第二页）。逐份打印功能实现一份所有页码打印完，再打印下一份。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: To Collate:
zh_CN: 逐份打印:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <guiseq><gui style="menu">File</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Print</gui></guiseq>.
zh_CN: 点击 <guiseq><gui style="menu">文件</gui> <gui style="menuitem">打印</gui></guiseq>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the <gui style="tab">General</gui> tab of the Print dialog under <gui style="group">Copies</gui> check <gui style="checkbox">Collate</gui>.
zh_CN: 在打印对话框的 <gui style="tab">常规</gui> 标签页的 <gui style="group">副本</gui>选项中，勾选 <gui style="checkbox">逐份</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Print the files that you create with gedit.
zh_CN: 打印您创建的文件。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Printing documents
zh_CN: 打印文档

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Printing with <app>gedit</app> requires that you have connected and configured your printer. If you have not done this, please consult the <link href="help:gnome-help/printing">printing help for GNOME</link>.
zh_CN: 在 <app>gedit</app> 中使用打印，需要您连接并配置好打印机，如果您还没有准备好，请查阅<link href="help:gnome-help/printing">GNOME 打印帮助</link>。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>gedit</app> allows you to print both to a file and to paper.
zh_CN: 在<app>gedit</app>中，您可以打印到文件和纸张。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Print Preview
zh_CN: 打印预览

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Prior to printing your document, you can preview how the printed document will look by using <gui>Print Preview</gui>. To preview the document:
zh_CN: 在您打印文档之前，您可以使用<gui>打印预览</gui>预览打印效果。打印预览的方法：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <guiseq><gui style="menu">File</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Print Preview</gui></guiseq>. Alternatively, you can press <keyseq><key>Shift</key><key>Ctrl</key> <key>P</key></keyseq>.
zh_CN: 选择菜单 <guiseq><gui style="menu">文件</gui> <gui style="menuitem">打印预览</gui></guiseq>。另外，您也可以使用组合键<keyseq><key>Shift</key><key>Ctrl</key> <key>P</key></keyseq>。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: A preview of your document will open in the same tab as the file. You can browse this preview with help of navigation buttons and tools in the toolbar at the top of the document preview tab. To close and return to the document click <gui style="button">Close Preview</gui>.
zh_CN: 在文件的同一标签下会出现文件预览。您可以使用文件预览顶端工具栏上的导航按钮等工具帮助您浏览文件预览。您可以通过点击 <gui style="button">关闭预览</gui>按钮返回文档。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Printing To Paper
zh_CN: 打印到纸张

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: You can print your documents to paper using a local or remote printer. To print a file:
zh_CN: 您可以通过本地或远程打印机将文档打印到纸张上。打印方法：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <guiseq><gui style="menu">File</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Print</gui> <gui style="tab">General</gui></guiseq>.
zh_CN: 点击菜单<guiseq><gui style="menu">文件</gui> <gui style="menuitem">打印</gui> <gui style="tab">常规</gui></guiseq>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the desired printer from the list of printers available.
zh_CN: 在可用的打印机列表中选择合适的打印机。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: You can preview the file using <gui style="button">Print Preview</gui> and once you are satisfied with the settings, click <gui style="button">Print</gui> to send the file to printer.
zh_CN: 您可以通过<gui style="button">打印预览</gui>预览效果，如果效果满意可以单击<gui style="button">打印</gui>按钮将文件发送到打印机打印。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Additionally, from <gui style="tab">Page Setup</gui> tab: you can choose <gui style="group">Layout</gui> and <gui style="group">Paper</gui> options. As these settings are available throughout <app>GNOME</app> programs, please consult <link href="help:gnome-help/printing#paper">Layout and Paper options</link> help.
zh_CN: 此外，从<gui style="tab">页面设置</gui>标签页:您可以更改<gui style="group">布局</gui>和<gui style="group">纸张</gui>选项。这些选项在<app>GNOME</app>所有的程序中都是一致的，所以您可以参考<link href="help:gnome-help/printing#paper">页面与纸张设置</link>的帮助文档。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Print Multiple Copies And Between Specified Ranges
zh_CN: 为指定的范围打印多份副本

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: You can set <gui style="group">Range</gui> and <gui style="group">Copies</gui> options to help you:
zh_CN: 您可以通过设置<gui style="group">范围</gui>和<gui style="group">副本</gui>选项来帮您实现这个功能:

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Printing To File
zh_CN: 打印到文件

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: You can also use <app>gedit</app> to print to a file. To print your document to file of a different format:
zh_CN: 您也可以使用<app>gedit</app>将文档打印到文件。将文档打印到不同格式的文件：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <guiseq><gui style="menu">File</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Print</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Print to File</gui></guiseq>.
zh_CN: 选择 <guiseq><gui style="menu">文件</gui> <gui style="menuitem">打印</gui> <gui style="menuitem">打印到文件</gui></guiseq>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Printing is enabled for the following file formats, you may select from:
zh_CN: 打印允许使用下列文件格式：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Portable Document Format (.pdf)
zh_CN: 便携式文档格式(.pdf)

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Scalable Vector Graphic (.svg)
zh_CN: 可缩放矢量图形(.svg)

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To print the document to file, click <gui style="button">Print</gui>.
zh_CN: 点击<gui style="button">打印</gui>按钮，文档将打印到文件。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Choose the pages that you want to print.
zh_CN: 选择您想要打印的页。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Only print certain pages
zh_CN: 仅打印特定页

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can selectively print only certain pages from the document. For example, if you enter the page numbers "1,3,5-7,9", then only pages 1, 3, 5, 6, 7 and 9 will be printed. To print pages of your choice:
zh_CN: 您可以有选择的只打印文档中指定的页。例如，如果您输入页码"1,3,5-7,9"，则只打印1, 3, 5, 6, 7, 9这几页。如何打印选择的页：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <guiseq><gui style="menu">File</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Print…</gui></guiseq>.
zh_CN: 选择菜单 <guiseq><gui style="menu">文件</gui> <gui style="menuitem">打印...</gui></guiseq>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the <gui style="tab">General</gui> tab in the Print dialog choose <gui style="radiobutton">Pages</gui> from the <gui style="group">Range</gui> section.
zh_CN: 在打印对话框<gui style="tab">常规</gui>标签页内从<gui style="group">范围</gui>区域中选择<gui style="radiobutton">页面</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Type the numbers of the pages you want to print from the document, separated by commas. Use a dash to specify a range of pages.
zh_CN: 输入文档中需要打印的页码，以逗号分隔。使用短横线指定页码范围。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: A brief introduction to gedit.
zh_CN: 一个简单的 gedit 介绍。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Get started with gedit
zh_CN: 开始使用 gedit

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>gedit</app> is a full-featured text editor for the GNOME desktop environment. You can use it to prepare simple notes and documents, or you can use some of its advanced features, making it your own software development environment.
zh_CN: <app>gedit</app> 具备 GNOME 桌面环境的全部特性，您可以使用它书写简单的便笺和文档，也可以使用它的高级特性，让它成为一个软件开发平台。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Once <app>gedit</app> launches, you can start writing right away. To save your text, just click the <gui>Save</gui> button in the <app>gedit</app> header bar.
zh_CN: 在 <app>gedit</app> 文本编辑器启动之后，您就可以马上开始书写了。要保存文本，请点击<app>gedit</app> 标题栏上的<gui>保存</gui>按钮。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To learn about additional <app>gedit</app> features and to get assistance with performing additional tasks, explore <link xref="index">the other portions</link> of the <app>gedit</app> help.
zh_CN: 要学习 <app>gedit</app> 的额外特性，进行别的任务，请访问 <app>gedit</app> 帮助的 <link xref="index">其他部分</link>。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Replace portions of text in a file.
zh_CN: 替换文件中的部分文本。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Replace text
zh_CN: 替换文本

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Editing text can be time consuming. To save time, <app>gedit</app> includes a <app>Replace</app> function that helps you to find and replace portions of text.
zh_CN: 修改文本是比较费时的，为了节省时间，<app>gedit</app> 提供了一个 <app>替换</app> 功能，来帮助您查找并替换文本。

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: Replace text in <app>gedit</app>
zh_CN: 在 <app>gedit</app> 中替换文本

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Open the <gui>Replace</gui> tool by clicking <guiseq><gui style="button">Menu button</gui><gui style="menuitem">Find and Replace…</gui></guiseq> or press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>H</key></keyseq>.
zh_CN: 点 <guiseq><gui style="button">菜单按钮</gui><gui style="menuitem">查找和替换...</gui></guiseq> 命令打开 <gui>Replace</gui> 工具，也可以按组合键 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>H</key></keyseq>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Once you have entered the original and replacement text, you can add extra parameters to the search. You can also choose what you want to replace:
zh_CN: 当您输入要替换的文本后，接着选择合适的替换选项：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To replace <em>only</em> the next match, click <gui>Replace</gui>.
zh_CN: 要替换文档中的下<em>一</em>个匹配项，点 <guibutton>替换</guibutton>。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To replace <em>all occurrences</em> of the searched-for text, click <gui>Replace All</gui>.
zh_CN: 要替换文档中的<em>所有</em>匹配项，点 <guibutton>替换全部</guibutton>。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Use the <gui>Replace All</gui> function with care. <gui>Replace All</gui> works on the entirety of your text file, and does not allow you to highlight portions of text where the replace function will be performed.
zh_CN: 使用 <gui>全部替换</gui> 功能要仔细，它会替换文档中的所有项目，并且不会高亮显示被替换的文本。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: More options
zh_CN: 更多选项

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: If you wish, you can add some extra parameters to your search:
zh_CN: 如果需要，您还可以为搜索设置更多选项。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Match case
zh_CN: 区分大小写

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The <em>Match case</em> option allows you to specify whether you want your search to be case-sensitive. If this option is selected, searches will be case-sensitive. If not, searches will not be case-sensitive.
zh_CN: <em>区分大小写</em> 选项可以指定搜索时是否考虑大小写。选中此项搜索时将会区分字母的大小写，如果不选中，则不区分字母大小写。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Match entire word only
zh_CN: 匹配整个单词

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Use this option to search for a specific word without including fragments of other words. For example, if you searched for the word 'and' with this option selected, the word 'and' would be matched, but the words 's<em>and</em>' and 'comm<em>and</em>er' would not be matched.
zh_CN: 使用此选项，将会搜索完整的字词，不包括词语的片段，例如，您要搜索“文档”，并且选中此选项，那么单独的“文档”会被搜索到，而“本<em>文档</em>”和“在<em>文档</em>中”都不会被搜索到。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Search backwards
zh_CN: 反向搜索

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: This command behaves identically to the Find Previous command. If you wish to step through search results from end to beginning, select this option.
zh_CN: 这个命令会让查找改变方向，如果您想让搜索从后往前进行，那么就可以选中此项。

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Wrap around
zh_CN: 回到文档头部继续搜索

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: With the <app>wrap around</app> option enabled, <app>gedit</app> will re-start the search/replace action at the top of the file after it has reached the bottom of the file. This ensures that your search/replace action is made across your entire file.
zh_CN: 选中<app>回到文档头部继续搜索</app>选项，当查找/替换到文档结尾时，会跳到开头重新进行，这将确保查找/替换文档的所有内容。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Using escape sequences
zh_CN: 使用转义字符

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: You can use <em>escape sequences</em> to search for line breaks, carriage returns, and tabs.
zh_CN: 您可以使用<em>转义字符</em> 搜索换行符、回车符和制表符。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Newline
zh_CN: 换行符

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Carriage return
zh_CN: 回车

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Tab
zh_CN: 制表符

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: If you actually want to search for a <output>\</output> (backslash) or one of the escape sequences in the text, you need to escape the backslash with an extra backslash. For example, to search for <input>\</input>, you need to enter <input>\\</input> into the search or replace field. You can search for escape sequences in the same way: to search for or replace with a <input>\n</input>, use the <input>\\n</input> term.
zh_CN: 如果您需要搜索<output>\</output> (反斜杠)或文本中的一个转义字符，您需要用额外的反斜杠来转义反斜杠。例如，要搜索<input>\</input>，您需要在搜索栏或替换栏输入<input>\\</input>。您可以同样的方法搜索其他转义符：要搜索或替换<input>\n</input>，就输入<input>\\n</input>。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Save your file to work on it later.
zh_CN: 保存您的文件以便稍后继续编辑。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Save a file
zh_CN: 保存文件

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you are saving a new file, a dialog will appear, and you can select a name for the file, as well as the directory where you would like the file to be saved.
zh_CN: 如果您是第一次保存，会出现一个对话框；您可以选择文件存储的位置，输入文件的名称。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Find a portion of text within a file.
zh_CN: 在文件中查找文本的一部分。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Search for text
zh_CN: 搜索文本

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The Find tool can help you find specific sequences of text within in your file.
zh_CN: 搜索工具可以帮您查找文档中指定的文本。

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: Finding text
zh_CN: 查找文本

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Open the <gui>search window</gui> by clicking <guiseq><gui style="menu">Menu Button</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Find…</gui> </guiseq> or pressing <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>F</key></keyseq>. This will move your cursor to the start of the <gui>search window</gui>.
zh_CN: 通过点击<guiseq><gui style="menu">菜单按钮</gui> <gui style="menuitem">查找...</gui> </guiseq>或使用组合键<keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>F</key></keyseq>可以打开<gui>搜索窗口</gui>。这将移动您的光标到<gui>搜索窗口</gui>的开始位置。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Type the text you wish to search for in the <gui>search window</gui>.
zh_CN: 在 <gui>搜索窗口</gui> 中输入您想要查找的文本。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: As you type, <app>gedit</app> will begin highlighting the portions of text that match what you have entered.
zh_CN: 在您输入的同时，<app>gedit</app> 就会高亮显示文档中的匹配项。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To scroll through the search results, do any of the following:
zh_CN: 如需滚动显示搜索结果，以下操作均可实现：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click on the <gui style="button">up</gui> or <gui style="button">down</gui> facing arrows next to the <gui>search window</gui>.
zh_CN: 点击<gui>搜索窗口</gui>旁的<gui style="button">上</gui><gui style="button">下</gui>的箭头。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the <key>up arrow</key> or <key>down arrow</key> keys on your keyboard.
zh_CN: 按键盘上的<key>↑</key>或<key>↓</key>键。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>G</key></keyseq> or <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>Shift</key><key>G</key></keyseq>.
zh_CN: 按<keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>G</key></keyseq>或 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>Shift</key><key>G</key></keyseq>

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To close the <gui>search window</gui>, press either <key>Esc</key> or <key>Enter</key>. Pressing <key>Esc</key> will return the cursor to where it was before you began your search. Pressing <key>Enter</key> will return the cursor to the current position in the search results.
zh_CN: 按下 <key>Esc</key> 或者 <key>Enter</key> 键都可以关闭 <gui>搜索</gui> 窗口。但使用 <key>Esc</key> 键的话光标会返回到搜索前的位置；而使用 <key>Enter</key> 键，光标则会返回到搜索结果的位置。

note: (itstool) path: list/title
en: Search tips
zh_CN: 搜索技巧

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If you highlight a portion of text with your mouse, and then press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>F</key></keyseq>, the text you've highlighted will appear in the search window.
zh_CN: 如果您使用鼠标选中一段文本，然后按 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>F</key></keyseq> 进行搜索，则这段文本会自动出现在搜索窗口中。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: For more search options, click on the <gui style="button">Magnifying Glass</gui> icon in the search window, or right-click anywhere in the search window. You can select one or more of the following search options:
zh_CN: 更多搜索选项，请点击搜索窗口的 <gui style="button">放大镜</gui> 图标，或右键点击搜索窗口。您可以在以下搜索选项中选择一个或多个：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <gui>Match Case</gui> to make the search case sensitive.
zh_CN: 选择 <gui>区分大小写</gui> 实现对大小写的严格匹配。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <gui>Match Entire Word Only</gui> to search only complete words.
zh_CN: 选择 <gui>只匹配整个单词</gui> 仅搜索完整的单词。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <gui>Wrap Around</gui> to search text from top to bottom and cycle back again.
zh_CN: 选择<gui>回到文档头部继续搜索</gui>从头重新搜索。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Check your files for spelling errors.
zh_CN: 检查文件中的拼写错误。

note: (itstool) path: page/title (itstool) path: section/title
en: Spell-check your document
zh_CN: 拼写检查

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Enable the spell checker
zh_CN: 启用拼写检查器

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: The Spell-check feature is provided as a plugin in <app>gedit</app> which can be enabled as required. To enable the plugin:
zh_CN: 拼写检查是 <app>gedit</app> 提供的一个按需启用的插件。启用该插件：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <gui style="menuitem">Spell Checker</gui> to enable the plugin.
zh_CN: 选择 <gui style="menuitem">拼写检查器</gui> 来启用该插件。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: To check for misspelt words in your document:
zh_CN: 检查文档中拼写错误的单词：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <guiseq><gui style="menu">Tools</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Check Spelling</gui></guiseq>.
zh_CN: 选择<guiseq><gui style="menu">工具</gui><gui style="menuitem">检查拼写</gui></guiseq>。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: To have <app>gedit</app> automatically highlight misspelt words in your document as you type, select <guiseq><gui style="menu">Tools</gui><gui style="menuitem">Highlight Misspelled Words</gui></guiseq>.
zh_CN: 要让 <app>gedit</app> 自动高亮显示您在文档中拼写错误的单词，请选择 <guiseq><gui style="menu">工具</gui><gui style="menuitem">高亮显示拼写错误的单词</gui></guiseq>。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Using spell-check
zh_CN: 拼写检查使用中

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: You can choose the right substitution for misspelt words using the Check Spelling dialog. The misspelt word being checked by the spell-checker is displayed in bold style next to <gui>Misspelled word:</gui>. You can choose from the following corrective actions:
zh_CN: 在拼写检查对话框中您可以选择正确的单词替代拼写错误的单词。被拼写检查器检查出拼写错误的单词会在  <gui>拼写错误的单词:</gui> 后边粗体显示。您可以从以下校对方法中选择：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <gui style="input">Change to:</gui> allows you to input a word and use <gui style="button">Check Word</gui> to check the validity of the spelling.
zh_CN: <gui style="input">更改为:</gui> 允许您输入一个单词并使用 <gui style="button">检查单词</gui> 来检查拼写是否正确。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <gui style="menu">Suggestions:</gui> lists the available substitutions for the word.
zh_CN: <gui style="menu">建议:</gui> 列出可选的替代词。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <gui style="button">Ignore</gui> allows you to bypass spell check for <em>a</em> instance of current word.
zh_CN: <gui style="button">忽略</gui> 允许您忽略对当前单词的 <em>这一个</em> 拼写检查。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <gui style="button">Ignore All</gui> allows you to bypass spell check for <em>all</em> instances of the current word.
zh_CN: <gui style="button">忽略所有</gui> 允许您忽略当前单词的 <em>所有</em> 拼写检查。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <gui style="button">Change</gui> substitutes the misspelt or unrecognized word with <em>a</em> chosen substitute from the <gui style="menuitem">Suggestions:</gui> list.
zh_CN: 按下 <gui style="button">更改</gui> 按钮，在 <gui style="menuitem">建议:</gui> 列表中选择的单词将替代掉这个拼写错误或无法识别的单词。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <gui style="button">Change all</gui> substitutes <em>all</em> misspelt or unrecognized words with the chosen substitute from the <gui style="menuitem">Suggestions:</gui> list.
zh_CN: 按下 <gui style="button">更改</gui> 按钮，在 <gui style="menuitem">建议:</gui> 列表中选择的单词将替代掉 <em>所有的</em> 这个拼写错误或无法识别的单词。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <gui style="button">Add word</gui> allows you to add the current word to the <app>gedit</app> <gui>User dictionary</gui>. Adding custom words to the <gui>User dictionary</gui> will allow <app>gedit</app> to recognize the word in documents and thus will not be highlighted as a misspelt word.
zh_CN: <gui style="button">添加单词</gui> 允许您将当前单词添加到 <app>gedit</app> 的 <gui>用户词典</gui>。添加自定义单词到 <gui>用户辞典</gui> 会使 <app>gedit</app> 将识别这个单词并且不会将它高亮显示为拼写错误的单词。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Define the language to use for spell checking
zh_CN: 为拼写检查定义语言

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: By default, <app>gedit</app> will use your current language to spell check your document. If you need to use another language, choose <guiseq><gui style="menu">Tools</gui><gui style="menuitem">Set Language…</gui></guiseq>, then choose the language you want to use.
zh_CN: 默认，<app>gedit</app> 会使用当前的语言对文档进行拼写检查。如果需要使用其他语言，请选择 <guiseq><gui style="menu">工具</gui><gui style="menuitem">选择语言…</gui></guiseq>，然后选择您想使用的语言。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Dictionaries
zh_CN: 字典

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: If the language you want to use is not available in <app>gedit</app>, use your computer's software installer or package manager to install the dictionary back-end that you want.
zh_CN: 如果您需要使用的语言在 <app>gedit</app> 中不可用，请使用软件安装器或软件包管理器安装您需要的词典后端程序。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Highlight your text to make it easier to read.
zh_CN: 高亮文本让它更加易读。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Turn on syntax highlighting
zh_CN: 打开语法高亮显示

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Syntax highlighting
zh_CN: 语法高亮显示

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: <app>gedit</app> provides syntax highlighting for a wide range of markup, programming, and scientific languages. If <app>gedit</app> recognizes the syntax being used when you open a file, it will automatically highlight the text.
zh_CN: <app>gedit</app> 支持广泛的高亮语法，像标记语言、程序语言和科学语言等等，如果 <app>gedit</app> 识别出打开的文件，它将会自动显示高亮文本。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: If your syntax or language is not highlighted upon startup, you can select the appropriate syntax or language by clicking <guiseq><gui style="menu">View</gui> <gui style="menuitem">Highlight Mode</gui></guiseq>, and then choosing the desired syntax. Alternately, you can select the syntax name from a list at the bottom of the <app>gedit</app> window.
zh_CN: 如果打开一种文件格式或语言后，没有显示高亮语法，您可以通过点菜单 <guiseq><gui style="menu">查看</gui><gui style="menuitem">突出显示模式</gui></guiseq> 来选择一种高亮格式。或者，您还可以从 <app>gedit</app> 窗口底部的格式列表中选择。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Group similar tabs together.
zh_CN: 为相似的标签页分组。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Organize files in grouped tabs
zh_CN: 通过分组标签页组织文件

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Open a new tab group in the gedit window
zh_CN: 在 gedit 窗口中新建标签页组

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: To open a new tab group you can:
zh_CN: 新建一个标签页组：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Use the <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>Alt</key><key>N</key></keyseq> shortcut.
zh_CN: 使用快捷键<keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>Alt</key> <key>PageUp</key></keyseq>。

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: To close a tab group pane just close all the tabs that are opened inside it.
zh_CN: 要关闭一个标签页组的窗格，您只需要关闭窗格中所有标签页就可以了。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Move a tab to another tab group
zh_CN: 将标签页移到其他标签页组中

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: If you want to move a tab from one tab group to another:
zh_CN: 如果您想将标签从一个标签页组移动到另一个标签页组：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click and hold the mouse button on the tab.
zh_CN: 在标签上点击并按住鼠标按钮。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Drag the tab to another tab group pane.
zh_CN: 拖动标签页到另外一个标签页组。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Place it beside other tabs in the tab group.
zh_CN: 将它放在该标签页组的其他标签旁。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Release the mouse button.
zh_CN: 松开鼠标按钮。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Change the position of a tab in the gedit window.
zh_CN: 在 gedit 窗口中改变标签顺序。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Move and re-order tabs
zh_CN: 移动和重排标签顺序

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Tabs in <app>gedit</app> can be moved, making it easier to work with your files. Tabs can be can re-ordered within the same window, moved outside of <app>gedit</app> (creating a new <app>gedit</app> window), and moved from one window to another.
zh_CN: <app>gedit</app> 中的标签可以移动，这样文件操作就更加方便，同一个窗口内的标签可以重新排序，也可以移出 <app>gedit</app>(创建一个新的 <app>gedit</app> 窗口)，并且可以从一个窗口移到另外一个窗口中。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Change the order of tabs in the gedit window
zh_CN: 在 gedit 窗口中改变标签顺序

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: To change the ordering of tabs in a window:
zh_CN: 要更改窗口中标签的顺序：

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: The tab will be placed in the position closest to where you release the tab, immediately beside other opened tabs.
zh_CN: 标签将会放在您松手位置标签的旁边，立即插在其他打开标签的中间。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Move a tab, creating a new gedit window
zh_CN: 移动标签，创建一个新的 gedit 窗口

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: To create a new window from an existing tab:
zh_CN: 将标签页移到新窗口：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Drag the tab out of the <app>gedit</app> window.
zh_CN: 将标签拖出<app>gedit</app>窗口。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: To move a tab into a new window when <app>gedit</app> is maximized, drag the tab onto the top bar at the top of the screen.
zh_CN: 在 <app>gedit</app> 最大化时要将一个标签页移到新窗口，就请将标签页拖拽到屏幕上方的顶栏。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Move a tab to another gedit window
zh_CN: 将标签移到其他 gedit 窗口中

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: If you want to move a tab from one window to another:
zh_CN: 如果您想将标签从一个窗口移动到另一个窗口中：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Drag the tab to the new window.
zh_CN: 拖动标签到新窗口。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Place it beside other tabs in the new window.
zh_CN: 将它放在新窗口的其他标签旁边。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: You may find it easier to move a tab from one window to another by dragging the tab to the <gui>Activities</gui> hot-corner of <gui>GNOME Shell</gui>. This will reveal each of the open <app>gedit</app> windows. You can then release the tab on the desired <app>gedit</app> window.
zh_CN: 在 <gui>GNOME Shell</gui> 中您可以轻松的将一个窗口中的标签页拖动到 <gui>活动</gui> 热角，然后再拖动到另外一个窗口中。这期间会展示出每一个打开了的 <app>gedit</app> 窗口。然后您就可以把标签页释放到预期的 <app>gedit</app> 窗口中。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Create or close tabs in the gedit window.
zh_CN: 在 gedit 窗口中改变标签顺序。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Add and remove tabs
zh_CN: 添加和删除标签

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Adding tabs
zh_CN: 添加标签

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Removing tabs
zh_CN: 删除标签

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Revert a recent change to one of your files.
zh_CN: 撤销最近对您的文件所做的更改。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Undo/redo a recent action
zh_CN: 撤销/重做最近的操作

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you make a mistake while editing a document in <app>gedit</app>, you can undo the change by pressing <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>Z</key></keyseq>.
zh_CN: 如果您在<app>gedit</app>中发生了误操作，您可以通过组合键 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>Z</key></keyseq>撤销这个操作。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: You cannot undo a change after you have closed a <app>gedit</app> file.
zh_CN: 当您关闭<app>gedit</app>的文件后，将无法取消修改。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To redo the change that was undone, press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>Shift</key><key>Z</key></keyseq>.
zh_CN: 如需重做刚刚撤销的操作，请使用 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>Shift</key><key>Z</key></keyseq> 组合键。

[ctx: link]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: gedit Text Editor
zh_CN: gedit 文本编辑器

[ctx: text]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: gedit Text Editor
zh_CN: gedit 文本编辑器

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Home page of the gedit help guide.
zh_CN: gedit 使用指南首页。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: <_:media-1/> gedit Text Editor
zh_CN: <_:media-1/> gedit 文本编辑器

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Welcome to the <app>gedit</app> help guide. For a quick introduction into <app>gedit's</app> most basic features, visit the <link xref="gedit-quickstart">Get started with gedit</link> page.
zh_CN: 欢迎阅读 <app>gedit</app> 帮助指导。要查看 <app>gedit</app> 基本功能的简要介绍，请转到“<link xref="gedit-quickstart">开始使用 gedit</link>”页面。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Other help topics are grouped together into sections below. Enjoy using <app>gedit</app>!
zh_CN: 本页上还分组列出了其他帮助主题。祝您愉快地使用 <app>gedit</app>！

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Working With Files
zh_CN: 文件操作

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Configure gedit
zh_CN: 配置 gedit

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: gedit Plugins
zh_CN: gedit 插件

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Printing with gedit
zh_CN: 使用 gedit 打印

note: (itstool) path: license/p
en: This work is licensed under a <_:link-1/>.
zh_CN: 本帮助手册基于 <_:link-1/> 授权。
