en to zh_TW translation catalogue (309 entries)

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Reopen Last Closed File
zh_TW: 重新開啟上次關閉的檔案

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Clear List
zh_TW: 清除清單

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Reload from Disk...
zh_TW: 從硬碟上重新載入(&L)…

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Copy &HTML
zh_TW: 複製 &HTML

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: &Insert Image...
zh_TW: 插入影像(&I)…

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Strong
zh_TW: 重要

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Emphasis
zh_TW: 強調

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Strikethrough
zh_TW: 刪除線

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: HTML Comment
zh_TW: HTML 註解

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Indent
zh_TW: 縮排

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Unindent
zh_TW: 取消縮排

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: &Code Fences
zh_TW: 程式碼區塊(&C)

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Block Quote
zh_TW: 區塊引言

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Formats the current line or selected lines as a block quote.
zh_TW: 將目前行數或是選取行數改為區塊引言格式。

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Formats the current line or selected lines as a block quote, or if already a block quote, as a nested block quote.
zh_TW: 將目前行數或是選取行數改為區塊引言格式；若它已經是區塊引言了，將它轉為區塊引言中的區塊引言。

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Strip Block Quote
zh_TW: 解除區塊引言

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Strips the current line or selected lines of block quote formatting.
zh_TW: 從目前行數或選取行數移除區塊引言格式。

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Strips the current line or selected lines of block quote formatting. If the block is nested, only the outermost layer of block quote formatting will be stripped.
zh_TW: 從目前行數或選取行數移除區塊引言格式。如果該引言區塊不只一層，只有最上層的區塊引言格式會被移除。

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: * Bullet List
zh_TW: * 無序清單

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Formats the current line or selected lines as a bullet point list with an asterisk (*).
zh_TW: 將目前行數或是選取行數改為使用星號 (*) 的無序清單格式。

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: - Bullet List
zh_TW: - 無序清單

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Formats the current line or selected lines as a bullet point list with a minus sign (-).
zh_TW: 將目前行數或是選取行數改為使用減號 (-) 的無序清單格式。

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: + Bullet List
zh_TW: + 無序清單

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Formats the current line or selected lines as a bullet point list with a plus sign (+).
zh_TW: 將目前行數或是選取行數改為使用加號 (+) 的無序清單格式。

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: 1. Numbered List
zh_TW: 1. 有序清單

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Formats the current line or selected lines as a numbered list.
zh_TW: 將目前行數或是選取行數改為有序清單格式。

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: <p>Formats the current line or selected lines as a numbered list.</p><p>Example:</p><p>1. item one<br/>2. item two<br/>3. item three<br/></p>
zh_TW: <p>將目前行數或是選取行數改為有序清單格式。</p><p>範例：</p><p>1. 項目一<br/>2. 項目二<br/>3. 項目三<br/></p>

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: 1) Numbered List
zh_TW: 1) 有序清單

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: <p>Formats the current line or selected lines as a numbered list.</p><p>Example:</p><p>1) item one<br/>2) item two<br/>3) item three<br/></p><p>Note that this numbering format is not supported by all Markdown processors and is not part of CommonMark.</p>
zh_TW: <p>將目前行數或是選取行數改為有序清單格式。</p><p>範例：</p><p>1) 項目一<br/>2) 項目二<br/>3) 項目三<br/></p><p>請注意，不是所有 Markdown 處理工具都支援這個有序清單格式，而且這個格式不是 CommonMark 的一部分。</p>

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Task List
zh_TW: 工作清單

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Formats the current line or selected lines as a task list.
zh_TW: 將目前行數或是選取行數改為工作清單格式。

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: <p>Formats the current line or selected lines as a task list.</p><p>Example:</p><p>- [ ] item one<br/>- [ ] item two<br/>- [ ] item three<br/></p><p>Note that task lists are not supported by all Markdown processors and are not part of CommonMark.</p>
zh_TW: <p>將目前行數或是選取行數改為工作清單格式。</p><p>範例：</p><p>- [ ] 項目一<br/>- [ ] 項目二<br/>- [ ] 項目三<br/></p><p>請注意，不是所有 Markdown 處理工具都支援工作清單，而且它不是 CommonMark 的一部分。</p>

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Toggle Task(s) Complete
zh_TW: 切換工作完成狀態

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Toggle the current task item or selected task items as complete or incomplete.
zh_TW: 切換目前工作項目或是所選工作項目為已完成還是未完成。

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: <p>Toggle the state of the current task item or selected task items from a task list as complete or incomplete.</p><p>Applying this action to an incomplete task item in a task list will result in placing an 'x' between its brackets, like so:</p><p>- [x] item one<br/></p><p>Likewise, applying this action to an completed task item in a task list will result in removing its 'x' between its brackets, like so:</p><p>- [ ] item one<br/></p><p>Note that task lists are not supported by all Markdown processors and are not part of CommonMark.</p>
zh_TW: <p>切換目前工作項目或是所選工作項目為已完成還是未完成。。</p><p>在工作清單中未完成的工作項目上套用此動作時，會在它的中括號之間插入 'x'，像這樣：</p><p>- [x] 項目一<br/></p><p>在工作清單中已完成的工作項目上套用此動作時則會移除括號間的 'x'，像這樣：</p><p>- [ ] 項目一<br/></p><p>請注意，不是所有 Markdown 處理工具都支援工作清單，而且它不是 CommonMark 的一部分。</p>

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Distraction-Free Mode
zh_TW: 專注模式

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Live Preview
zh_TW: 即時預覽

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Hemingway Mode
zh_TW: 海明威模式

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Toggles Hemingway mode.
zh_TW: 切換海明威模式。

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Hemingway mode disables the backspace and delete keys to help you resist the temptation to edit your document as you write.
zh_TW: 海明威模式會停用 Backspace 與刪除鍵，來幫助您不分心進行已撰寫部分的編輯，而維持專注在寫作上。

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Dark Mode
zh_TW: 暗色模式

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Enables/disables the current theme's dark color scheme.
zh_TW: 啟用或停用目前主題的暗色配色方案。

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: <p>Enables/disables the current theme's dark color scheme.</p><p>If the current theme does not support a dark color scheme, then this option will have no effect.</p>
zh_TW: <p>啟用或停用目前主題的暗色配色方案。</p><p>如果目前的主題不支援暗色配色方案，則這個選項不會有效果。</p>

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Show Sidebar
zh_TW: 顯示側邊欄

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: CTRL+Space
zh_TW: CTRL+空白鍵

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Outline
zh_TW: 大綱

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Shows the document outline.
zh_TW: 顯示文件大綱。

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: <p>Shows the document outline.</p><p>Use the mouse plus left click on a heading in the document, or else the up and down arrows on the keyboard plus the ENTER key, to jump to different locations within the current document.</p>
zh_TW: <p>顯示文件大綱</p><p>在文件中的標題上移動滑鼠點擊左鍵，或是以上下方向鍵移動並按下 Enter 鍵，來跳到目前文件中的不同位置。</p>

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Session Statistics
zh_TW: 工作階段統計資料

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Document Statistics
zh_TW: 文件統計資料

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Cheat Sheet
zh_TW: 小抄

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Shows a quick reference guide for Markdown in the sidebar.
zh_TW: 在側邊欄中顯示 Markdown 的快速參考。

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Theme...
zh_TW: 主題…

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Font...
zh_TW: 字型…

[ctx: ghostwriter::AppActions|]
en: Preview Options...
zh_TW: 預覽選項…

[ctx: main|]
en: A markdown editor
zh_TW: Markdown 編輯器

[ctx: main|]
en: FocusWriter developer, whose Qt code mentored me
zh_TW: FocusWriter 開發者，其 Qt 程式碼教導了我

[ctx: main|]
en: ReText developer, whose algorithms helped immensely
zh_TW: ReText 開發者，其演算法是莫大的幫助

[ctx: main|]
en: StretchPlayer developer, whose application showed me how to make frameless windows in Qt
zh_TW: StretchPlayer 開發者，其應用程式向我展示用 Qt 時如何建立無邊框視窗

[ctx: main|]
en: UberWriter (now Apostrophe) developer, for providing inspiration
zh_TW: UberWriter (現稱 Apostrophe) 開發者，提供了靈感

[ctx: main|]
en: Other Contributors
zh_TW: 其他貢獻者

[ctx: main|]
en: Everyone who provided translations, documentation, bug fixes, or new features over the years
zh_TW: 所有過去提供翻譯、文件編寫、錯誤修正，或新功能的大家

[ctx: main|]
en: An extended version of the C reference implementation of CommonMark
zh_TW: 用 C 寫的 CommonMark 參考實作的一個擴充版

[ctx: main|]
en: A JavaScript library for building user interfaces
zh_TW: 建構使用者介面用的 JavaScript 函式庫

[ctx: main|]
en: A JavaScript display engine for mathematics
zh_TW: JavaScript 的數學顯示引擎

[ctx: main|]
en: Copyright 2014-%1 The ghostwriter team
zh_TW: Copyright 2014-%1 ghostwriter 團隊

[ctx: main|]
en: Welcome to ghostwriter!
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 ghostwriter！

[ctx: main|]
en: (Optional) File to open.
zh_TW: （可選）要開啟的檔案。

[ctx: main|]
en: Disables GPU acceleration.
zh_TW: 停用 GPU 加速。

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: untitled
zh_TW: 未命名

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: All
zh_TW: 全部

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: Error saving %1
zh_TW: 儲存 %1 時發生錯誤

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: Open File
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: Could not open %1
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %1

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: Permission denied.
zh_TW: 沒有權限。

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: The document has been modified.
zh_TW: 該文件已被修改。

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: Discard changes?
zh_TW: 捨棄變更？

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: Rename File
zh_TW: 重新命名檔案

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: Failed to rename %1
zh_TW: 無法重新命名 %1

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: Save File
zh_TW: 儲存檔案

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: The document has been modified by another program.
zh_TW: 該文件已被另一個程式修改。

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: Would you like to reload the document?
zh_TW: 您要重新載入文件嗎？

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: No file path specified
zh_TW: 未指定檔案路徑

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: Could not read %1
zh_TW: 無法讀取 %1

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: opening %1
zh_TW: 正在開啟 %1

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: File has been modified.
zh_TW: 檔案已修改。

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: %1 has been modified.
zh_TW: %1 已修改。

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: Would you like to save your changes?
zh_TW: 您要儲存您的變更嗎？

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: %1 is read only.
zh_TW: %1 是唯讀的。

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: Overwrite protected file?
zh_TW: 覆寫受保護的檔案？

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: Overwrite failed.
zh_TW: 覆寫失敗。

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: Please save file to another location.
zh_TW: 請將檔案儲存到另一個位置。

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: File backup failed
zh_TW: 檔案備份失敗

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: Error creating backup location: %d
zh_TW: 建立備份位置時發生錯誤：%d

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: File backup failed: Could not replace %1
zh_TW: 檔案備份失敗：無法取代 %1

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentManager|]
en: File backup failed: Could not copy %1 to %2
zh_TW: 檔案備份失敗：無法將 %1 複製到 %2

[ctx: ghostwriter::MarkdownDocument|]
en: untitled
zh_TW: 未命名

[ctx: ghostwriter::MarkdownEditor|]
en: Save Image
zh_TW: 儲存影像

[ctx: ghostwriter::MarkdownEditor|]
en: Insert Image
zh_TW: 插入影像

[ctx: ghostwriter::MarkdownEditor|]
en: Images (%1)
zh_TW: 影像 (%1)

[ctx: QObject|]
en: %1 format is unsupported by the cmark-gfm processor.
zh_TW: %1 格式不受 cmark-gfm 處理器支援。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Export failed
zh_TW: 匯出失敗

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Export failed:
zh_TW: 匯出失敗：

[ctx: QObject|]
en: %1 format is not supported by this processor.
zh_TW: %1 格式不受這個處理器支援。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Failed to execute command:
zh_TW: 執行命令失敗：

[ctx: ghostwriter::ExportDialog|]
en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

[ctx: ghostwriter::ExportDialog|]
en: Smart Typography
zh_TW: 智慧型排版

[ctx: ghostwriter::ExportDialog|]
en: Open on Export
zh_TW: 匯出後開啟

[ctx: ghostwriter::ExportDialog|]
en: Export Options
zh_TW: 匯出選項

[ctx: ghostwriter::ExportDialog|]
en: Markdown Converter
zh_TW: Markdown 轉換工具

[ctx: ghostwriter::ExportDialog|]
en: File Format
zh_TW: 檔案格式

[ctx: ghostwriter::ExportDialog|]
en: Command line options:
zh_TW: 命令列選項：

[ctx: ghostwriter::ExportDialog|]
en: exporting to %1
zh_TW: 正在匯出至 %1

[ctx: ghostwriter::ExportDialog|]
en: Export failed.
zh_TW: 匯出失敗。

[ctx: QObject|]
en: Export to HTML is not supported with this processor.
zh_TW: 這個處理器不支援匯出到 HTML。

[ctx: ghostwriter::FindReplace|]
en: Match case
zh_TW: 符合大小寫

[ctx: ghostwriter::FindReplace|]
en: Whole word
zh_TW: 整個詞

[ctx: ghostwriter::FindReplace|]
en: Regular expression
zh_TW: 正則表達式

[ctx: ghostwriter::FindReplace|]
en: Highlight matches
zh_TW: 突顯相符項目

[ctx: ghostwriter::FindReplace|]
en: Find Prev
zh_TW: 尋找上一個(&P)

[ctx: ghostwriter::FindReplace|]
en: Find previous
zh_TW: 尋找上一個

[ctx: ghostwriter::FindReplace|]
en: Find Next
zh_TW: 尋找下一個(&N)

[ctx: ghostwriter::FindReplace|]
en: Find next
zh_TW: 尋找下一個

[ctx: ghostwriter::FindReplace|]
en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

[ctx: ghostwriter::FindReplace|]
en: Replace All
zh_TW: 全部取代

[ctx: ghostwriter::FindReplace|]
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: ghostwriter::FindReplace|]
en: Find:
zh_TW: 尋找：

[ctx: ghostwriter::FindReplace|]
en: Replace with:
zh_TW: 取代為：

[ctx: ghostwriter::FindReplace|]
en: %Ln replacement(s) | %Ln replacement(s)
zh_TW[0]: %Ln 次取代

[ctx: ghostwriter::FindReplace|]
en: Search wrapped
zh_TW: 從另一端重新搜尋

[ctx: ghostwriter::FindReplace|]
en: No results
zh_TW: 沒有結果

[ctx: ghostwriter::FindReplace|]
en: %1 matches
zh_TW: %1 個相符項目

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: &Settings
zh_TW: 設定(&S)

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明(&H)

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: # Heading 1
zh_TW: # 標頭 1

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: ## Heading 2
zh_TW: ## 標頭 2

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: ### Heading 3
zh_TW: ### 標頭 3

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: #### Heading 4
zh_TW: #### 標頭 4

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: ##### Heading 5
zh_TW: ##### 標頭 5

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: ###### Heading 6
zh_TW: ###### 標頭 6

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: *Emphasis* _Emphasis_
zh_TW: *強調* _強調_

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: **Strong** __Strong__
zh_TW: **重要** __重要__

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: 1. Numbered List
zh_TW: 1. 有序清單

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: * Bullet List
zh_TW: * 無序清單

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: + Bullet List
zh_TW: + 無序清單

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: - Bullet List
zh_TW: - 無序清單

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: > Block Quote
zh_TW: > 區塊引言

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: `Code Span`
zh_TW: `程式碼元素`

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: ``` Code Block
zh_TW: ``` 程式碼區塊

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: [Link](http://url.com "Title")
zh_TW: [連結](http://url.com "標題")

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: [Reference Link][ID]
zh_TW: [參考形式連結][ID]

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: [ID]: http://url.com "Reference Definition"
zh_TW: [ID]: http://url.com "參考形式連結的定義"

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: ![Image](./image.jpg "Title")
zh_TW: ![影像](./image.jpg "標題")

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: --- *** ___ Horizontal Rule
zh_TW: --- *** ___ 分隔線

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: Outline
zh_TW: 大綱

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: Session Statistics
zh_TW: 工作階段統計資料

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: Document Statistics
zh_TW: 文件統計資料

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: Cheat Sheet
zh_TW: 小抄

[ctx: ghostwriter::MainWindow|]
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

[ctx: ghostwriter::HtmlPreview|]
en: Error loading resources/preview.html
zh_TW: 載入 resources/preview.html 時發生錯誤

[ctx: ghostwriter::LocaleDialog|]
en: Set Application Language
zh_TW: 設定應用程式語言

[ctx: ghostwriter::LocaleDialog|]
en: No translations are available!
zh_TW: 沒有可用的翻譯！

[ctx: ghostwriter::LocaleDialog|]
en: Please reinstall this application for more language options.
zh_TW: 請重新安裝本應用程式以取得更多語言選項。

[ctx: ghostwriter::LocaleDialog|]
en: Sorry!
zh_TW: 不好意思！

[ctx: ghostwriter::LocaleDialog|]
en: Could not load translation.
zh_TW: 無法載入翻譯。

[ctx: ghostwriter::LocaleDialog|]
en: Please restart the application for changes to take effect.
zh_TW: 請重新啟動應用程式來讓變更生效。

[ctx: ghostwriter::PreferencesDialog|]
en: Spell Check
zh_TW: 拼字檢查

[ctx: ghostwriter::PreferencesDialog|]
en: Matched Characters
zh_TW: 相符字元

[ctx: ghostwriter::PreferencesDialog|]
en: Rounded
zh_TW: 圓滑

[ctx: ghostwriter::PreferencesDialog|]
en: Square
zh_TW: 方形

[ctx: ghostwriter::PreferencesDialogPrivate|]
en: Select Backup Directory
zh_TW: 選擇備份目錄

[ctx: ghostwriter::PreferencesDialog|]
en: Sentence
zh_TW: 句子

[ctx: ghostwriter::PreferencesDialog|]
en: Current Line
zh_TW: 目前的行

[ctx: ghostwriter::PreferencesDialog|]
en: Three Lines
zh_TW: 三行

[ctx: ghostwriter::PreferencesDialog|]
en: Paragraph
zh_TW: 段落

[ctx: ghostwriter::PreferencesDialog|]
en: Typewriter
zh_TW: 打字機

[ctx: ghostwriter::PreferencesDialog|]
en: Narrow
zh_TW: 細

[ctx: ghostwriter::PreferencesDialog|]
en: Medium
zh_TW: 中等

[ctx: ghostwriter::PreferencesDialog|]
en: Wide
zh_TW: 寬

[ctx: ghostwriter::PreferencesDialog|]
en: Full
zh_TW: 完整

[ctx: ghostwriter::PreferencesDialog|]
en: Plain
zh_TW: 普通

[ctx: ghostwriter::PreferencesDialog|]
en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

[ctx: ghostwriter::PreferencesDialog|]
en: Underline
zh_TW: 底線

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: &Show current time in full screen mode
zh_TW: 全螢幕模式時顯示目前時間(&S)

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: &Hide menu bar in full screen mode
zh_TW: 全螢幕模式時隱藏選單列(&H)

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: Show &Unbreakable Space
zh_TW: 顯示不換行空格(&U)

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: Interface style
zh_TW: 使用者介面風格

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: File Saving
zh_TW: 檔案儲存

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: &Auto save
zh_TW: 自動儲存(&A)

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: &Backup file on save
zh_TW: 儲存時備份檔案(&B)

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: &View untitled drafts…
zh_TW: 檢視未命名草稿(&V)…

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: &Select Backup Folder Location…
zh_TW: 選擇備份目錄(&S)…

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: Session
zh_TW: 工作階段

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: &Remember recent files
zh_TW: 記住最近使用的檔案(&R)…

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: &Open last file on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時開啟上次的檔案(&O)

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: Editor
zh_TW: 編輯器

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: Tabulation
zh_TW: 定位符

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: &Insert spaces for tabs
zh_TW: Tab 插入空格而非定位符(&I)

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: Tabulation width
zh_TW: 定位符寬度

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: Styling
zh_TW: 風格

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: Focus mode
zh_TW: 專注模式

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: Editor width
zh_TW: 編輯器寬度

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: Blockquote style
zh_TW: 區塊引言風格

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: Emphasis style
zh_TW: 強調風格

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: &Use large headings
zh_TW: 使用大標頭(&U)

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: Typing
zh_TW: 打字

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: C&ycle bullet point markers
zh_TW: 循環無序清單項目符號(&Y)

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: &Automatically match characters
zh_TW: 自動配對字元(&A)

[ctx: PreferencesDialog|]
en: Customize &matched characters…
zh_TW: 自訂配對字元(&M)…

[ctx: ghostwriter::PreviewOptionsDialog|]
en: Preview Options
zh_TW: 預覽選項

[ctx: ghostwriter::PreviewOptionsDialog|]
en: Markdown Flavor
zh_TW: Markdown 變種

[ctx: ghostwriter::PreviewOptionsDialog|]
en: Choose...
zh_TW: 選擇…

[ctx: ghostwriter::PreviewOptionsDialog|]
en: Text Font:
zh_TW: 文字字型：

[ctx: ghostwriter::PreviewOptionsDialog|]
en: Code Font:
zh_TW: 程式碼字型：

[ctx: ghostwriter::PreviewOptionsDialog|]
en: Command line options:
zh_TW: 命令列選項：

[ctx: ghostwriter::SimpleFontDialog|]
en: Family
zh_TW: 字型家族

[ctx: ghostwriter::SimpleFontDialog|]
en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

[ctx: ghostwriter::SimpleFontDialog|]
en: AaBbCcXxYyZz
zh_TW: AaBbIiLl1Oo0 做伙來𨑨迌

[ctx: ghostwriter::SimpleFontDialog|]
en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

[ctx: ghostwriter::SimpleFontDialog|]
en: Show only monospaced fonts
zh_TW: 僅顯示等寬字型

[ctx: ghostwriter::SpellCheckDecorator|]
en: Check spelling...
zh_TW: 檢查拼字…

[ctx: ghostwriter::SpellCheckDecorator|]
en: Spelling
zh_TW: 拼字

[ctx: ghostwriter::SpellCheckDecorator|]
en: Add word to dictionary
zh_TW: 將詞彙加到字典中

[ctx: ghostwriter::SpellCheckDecorator|]
en: No spelling suggestions found
zh_TW: 沒有找到拼字建議

[ctx: ghostwriter::SpellCheckDialog|]
en: Spell Check
zh_TW: 拼字檢查

[ctx: ghostwriter::SpellCheckDialog|]
en: Spell check is complete!
zh_TW: 拼字檢查完成！

[ctx: ghostwriter::AbstractStatisticsWidget|]
en: &lt; 1m
zh_TW: &lt; 1 分

[ctx: ghostwriter::AbstractStatisticsWidget|]
en: 250 words per page
zh_TW: 一頁 250 個詞

[ctx: ghostwriter::AbstractStatisticsWidget|]
en: %1h %2m
zh_TW: %1 小時 %2 分

[ctx: ghostwriter::AbstractStatisticsWidget|]
en: %1m
zh_TW: %1 分

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentStatisticsWidget|]
en: Very Easy
zh_TW: 非常簡單

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentStatisticsWidget|]
en: Easy
zh_TW: 簡單

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentStatisticsWidget|]
en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentStatisticsWidget|]
en: Difficult
zh_TW: 難

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentStatisticsWidget|]
en: Very Difficult
zh_TW: 很難

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentStatisticsWidget|]
en: Words:
zh_TW: 詞

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentStatisticsWidget|]
en: Characters:
zh_TW: 字元：

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentStatisticsWidget|]
en: Sentences:
zh_TW: 句子：

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentStatisticsWidget|]
en: Paragraphs:
zh_TW: 段落：

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentStatisticsWidget|]
en: Pages:
zh_TW: 頁面：

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentStatisticsWidget|]
en: Complex Words:
zh_TW: 複雜的詞：

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentStatisticsWidget|]
en: Reading Time:
zh_TW: 閱讀時間：

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentStatisticsWidget|]
en: Reading Ease:
zh_TW: 易讀性：

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentStatisticsWidget|]
en: LIX Reading Ease
zh_TW: LIX 易讀性

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentStatisticsWidget|]
en: Grade Level:
zh_TW: 等級：

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentStatisticsWidget|]
en: Coleman-Liau Readability Index (CLI)
zh_TW: Coleman-Liau 可讀性索引 (CLI)

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentStatisticsWidget|]
en: Kindergarten
zh_TW: 幼兒園

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentStatisticsWidget|]
en: Rocket Science
zh_TW: 火箭科學

[ctx: ghostwriter::DocumentStatisticsWidget|]
en: College
zh_TW: 大學

[ctx: ghostwriter::SessionStatisticsWidget|]
en: Words Written:
zh_TW: 已撰寫詞數：

[ctx: ghostwriter::SessionStatisticsWidget|]
en: Pages Written:
zh_TW: 已撰寫頁數：

[ctx: ghostwriter::SessionStatisticsWidget|]
en: Average WPM:
zh_TW: 平均每分詞數：

[ctx: ghostwriter::SessionStatisticsWidget|]
en: Total Time:
zh_TW: 總計時間：

[ctx: ghostwriter::SessionStatisticsWidget|]
en: Idle Time:
zh_TW: 閒置時間：

[ctx: ghostwriter::StatisticsIndicator|]
en: %Ln word(s) | %Ln word(s)
zh_TW[0]: %Ln 個詞

[ctx: ghostwriter::StatisticsIndicator|]
en: %Ln character(s) | %Ln character(s)
zh_TW[0]: %Ln 個字元

[ctx: ghostwriter::StatisticsIndicator|]
en: %Ln sentence(s) | %Ln sentence(s)
zh_TW[0]: %Ln 句

[ctx: ghostwriter::StatisticsIndicator|]
en: %Ln paragraph(s) | %Ln paragraph(s)
zh_TW[0]: %Ln 段

[ctx: ghostwriter::StatisticsIndicator|]
en: %Ln page(s) | %Ln page(s)
zh_TW[0]: %Ln 頁

[ctx: ghostwriter::StatisticsIndicator|]
en: %Ln word(s) added | %Ln word(s) added
zh_TW[0]: %Ln 個詞已新增

[ctx: ghostwriter::StatisticsIndicator|]
en: %1 wpm
zh_TW: 一分鐘 %1 個詞

[ctx: ghostwriter::StatisticsIndicator|]
en: %1:%2 read time
zh_TW: %1:%2 閱讀時間

[ctx: ghostwriter::StatisticsIndicator|]
en: %1:%2 write time
zh_TW: %1:%2 寫作時間

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeEditorDialog|]
en: Edit Theme
zh_TW: 編輯主題

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeEditorDialog|]
en: Theme Name
zh_TW: 主題名稱

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeEditorDialog|]
en: Element
zh_TW: 元素

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeEditorDialog|]
en: Light Mode
zh_TW: 亮色模式

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeEditorDialog|]
en: Dark Mode
zh_TW: 暗色模式

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeEditorDialog|]
en: Foreground
zh_TW: 前景

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeEditorDialog|]
en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeEditorDialog|]
en: Selection
zh_TW: 選取

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeEditorDialog|]
en: Cursor
zh_TW: 游標

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeEditorDialog|]
en: Markup
zh_TW: 標記

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeEditorDialog|]
en: Accent
zh_TW: 強調色

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeEditorDialog|]
en: Heading
zh_TW: 標頭

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeEditorDialog|]
en: Emphasis
zh_TW: 強調

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeEditorDialog|]
en: Block Text
zh_TW: 區塊文字

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeEditorDialog|]
en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeEditorDialog|]
en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeEditorDialog|]
en: Unable to save theme.
zh_TW: 無法儲存主題。

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeRepository|]
en: The specified theme does not exist in the file system: %1
zh_TW: 指定的主題不存在於檔案系統中：%1

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeRepository|]
en: Could not open theme file for reading: %1
zh_TW: 無法開啟主題檔案以讀取：%1

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeRepository|]
en: Invalid theme format: %1
zh_TW: 無效的主題格式：%1

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeRepository|]
en: Invalid or missing value(s) in %1
zh_TW: %1 中有無效或缺失的數值

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeRepository|]
en: The specified theme is not available.  Try restarting the application.  If problem persists, please file a bug report.
zh_TW: 指定的主題不可使用。請試試看重新啟動本應用程式。如果問題未改善，請回報問題。

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeRepository|]
en: Could not delete theme at %1. Please try setting the file permissions to be writeable.
zh_TW: 無法刪除 %1 中的主題。請試著設定檔案權限為可寫入。

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeRepository|]
en: '%1' already exists.  Please choose another name.
zh_TW: '%1' 已存在。請選擇其他名稱。

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeRepository|]
en: '%1' theme already exists.  Please choose another name.
zh_TW: '%1' 主題已存在。請選擇其他名稱。

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeRepository|]
en: Failed to rename theme.  Please check file permissions.
zh_TW: 重新命名主題失敗。請確認檔案權限。

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeRepository|]
en: Theme could not be saved to disk.  Please check file permissions or try renaming the theme.
zh_TW: 主題無法儲存到磁碟中。請檢查檔案權限或試著重新命名主題。

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeRepository|]
en: Untitled 1
zh_TW: 未命名 1

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeRepository|]
en: Untitled %1
zh_TW: 未命名 %1

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeSelectionDialog|]
en: Themes
zh_TW: 主題

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeSelectionDialog|]
en: Preview in dark mode
zh_TW: 用暗色模式預覽

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeSelectionDialog|]
en: Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯…

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeSelectionDialog|]
en: Cannot delete theme.
zh_TW: 無法刪除主題。

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeSelectionDialog|]
en: Sorry, this is a built-in theme that cannot be deleted.
zh_TW: 抱歉，這是內建主題而無法刪除。

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeSelectionDialog|]
en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the '%1' theme?
zh_TW: 您確定要永久刪除「%1」主題嗎？

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeSelectionDialog|]
en: Failed to delete theme.
zh_TW: 刪除主題失敗。

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeSelectionDialog|]
en: Cannot edit theme.
zh_TW: 無法編輯主題。

[ctx: ghostwriter::ThemeSelectionDialog|]
en: Sorry, this is a built-in theme that cannot be edited.
zh_TW: 抱歉，這是內建主題而無法編輯。
