gitlab-ee - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (1992 entries)

en:  Status
ko_KR:  상태

en:  and
ko_KR:  그리고

en:  degraded on %d point |  degraded on %d points
ko_KR[0]:  %d 포인트 저하

en:  improved on %d point |  improved on %d points
ko_KR[0]:  %d 포인트 향상

en: "%{query}" in projects
ko_KR: 프로젝트에서 "%{query}"

en: %d changed file | %d changed files
ko_KR[0]: %d개의 변경된 파일

en: %d commit | %d commits
ko_KR[0]: %d개의 커밋

en: %d commit behind | %d commits behind
ko_KR[0]: %d 커밋 behind

en: %d deleted | %d deletions
ko_KR[0]: %d개 삭제됨

en: %d exporter | %d exporters
ko_KR[0]: %d 내보내기

en: %d failed test result | %d failed test results
ko_KR[0]: %d건의 테스트가 실패하였습니다.

en: %d fixed test result | %d fixed test results
ko_KR[0]: %d건의 테스트 결과를 고쳤습니다.

en: %d issue | %d issues
ko_KR[0]: %d 이슈

en: %d layer | %d layers
ko_KR[0]: %d 레이어

en: %d merge request | %d merge requests
ko_KR[0]: 머지 리퀘스트(MR) %d개

en: %d metric | %d metrics
ko_KR[0]: %d 측정치

en: %d staged change | %d staged changes
ko_KR[0]: %d개의 스테이징된 변경사항

en: %d unstaged change | %d unstaged changes
ko_KR[0]: %d개의 스테이징되지 않은 변경사항

en: %s additional commit has been omitted to prevent performance issues. | %s additional commits have been omitted to prevent performance issues.
ko_KR[0]: %s 추가 커밋은 성능 이슈를 방지하기 위해 생략되었습니다.

en: %{authorsName}'s discussion
ko_KR: %{authorsName}의 토론

en: %{commit_author_link} authored %{commit_timeago}
ko_KR: %{commit_timeago} 에 %{commit_author_link} 님이 커밋하였습니다.

en: %{counter_storage} (%{counter_repositories} repositories, %{counter_build_artifacts} build artifacts, %{counter_lfs_objects} LFS)
ko_KR: %{counter_storage} (%{counter_repositories} 저장소, %{counter_build_artifacts} 빌드 아티팩트, %{counter_lfs_objects} LFS)

en: %{count} participant | %{count} participants
ko_KR[0]: %{count} 명의 참여자

en: %{count} pending comment | %{count} pending comments
ko_KR[0]: %{count}개의 대기중인 댓글

en: %{filePath} deleted
ko_KR: %{filePath} 삭제됨

en: %{firstLabel} +%{labelCount} more
ko_KR: %{firstLabel} +%{labelCount} 더보기

en: %{group_docs_link_start}Groups%{group_docs_link_end} allow you to manage and collaborate across multiple projects. Members of a group have access to all of its projects.
ko_KR: %{group_docs_link_start}그룹%{group_docs_link_end}을 사용하면 여러 프로젝트를 관리하고 공동 작업을 수행 할 수 있습니다. 그룹 회원은 모든 프로젝트에 액세스 할 수 있습니다.

en: %{issuableType} will be removed! Are you sure?
ko_KR: %{issuableType}이 삭제됩니다! 확실합니까?

en: %{loadingIcon} Started
ko_KR: %{loadingIcon} 시작됨

en: %{lock_path} is locked by GitLab User %{lock_user_id}
ko_KR: %{lock_path} 경로는 GitLab User %{lock_user_id} 에 의해 잠겼습니다.

en: %{name}'s avatar
ko_KR: %{name} 의 아바타

en: %{nip_domain} can be used as an alternative to a custom domain.
ko_KR: %{nip_domain} 은 커스텀 도메인 대신 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: %{number_commits_behind} commits behind %{default_branch}, %{number_commits_ahead} commits ahead
ko_KR: %{default_branch} 로부터 %{number_commits_behind} commits behind, %{number_commits_ahead} commits ahead

en: %{percent}%% complete
ko_KR: %{percent}%% 완료

en: %{text} %{files} | %{text} %{files} files
ko_KR[0]: %{text} %{files} 파일

en: %{text} is available
ko_KR: %{text} 사용 가능

en: %{title} changes
ko_KR: %{title} 변경

en: %{unstaged} unstaged and %{staged} staged changes
ko_KR: %{unstaged} 건이 스테이징되지 않았고, %{staged} 건이 스테이징 되었습니다.

en: %{usage_ping_link_start}Learn more%{usage_ping_link_end} about what information is shared with GitLab Inc.
ko_KR: GitLab Inc와 공유되는 정보에 대해 %{usage_ping_link_start}더 알아보기%{usage_ping_link_end}

en: + %{count} more
ko_KR: + %{count} 더보기

en: + %{moreCount} more
ko_KR: + %{moreCount} 더

en: - Runner is active and can process any new jobs
ko_KR: - Runner 가 활성화되었고, 새로운 작업을 처리할 수 있습니다.

en: - Runner is paused and will not receive any new jobs
ko_KR: - Runner 가 일시정지 되어 새로운 작업을 받을 수 없습니다.

en: - show less
ko_KR: -덜 보기

en: 1 %{type} addition | %{count} %{type} additions
ko_KR[0]: %{count} %{type} 개의 추가 정보

en: 1 %{type} modification | %{count} %{type} modifications
ko_KR[0]: %{count} 개 %{type} 의 수정사항

en: 1 closed issue | %d closed issues
ko_KR[0]: %d 개의 이슈 closed

en: 1 closed merge request | %d closed merge requests
ko_KR[0]: %d건의 머지리퀘스트 닫힘

en: 1 group | %d groups
ko_KR[0]: %d 그룹

en: 1 merged merge request | %d merged merge requests
ko_KR[0]: %d건의 머지리퀘스트 머지됨

en: 1 open issue | %d open issues
ko_KR[0]: %d개의 오픈된 이슈

en: 1 open merge request | %d open merge requests
ko_KR[0]: %d개의 오픈된 머지 리퀘스트(MR)

en: 1 pipeline | %d pipelines
ko_KR[0]: %d 파이프라인

en: 1 role | %d roles
ko_KR[0]: %d개의 역할

en: 1 user | %d users
ko_KR[0]: %d명의 사용자

en: 1st contribution!
ko_KR: 첫번째 기여!

en: 2FA enabled
ko_KR: 2FA 사용

en: 403|Please contact your GitLab administrator to get the permission.
ko_KR: 권한을 얻으려면 GitLab 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: 403|You don't have the permission to access this page.
ko_KR: 이 페이지에 대한 액세스 권한이 없습니다.

en: 404|Make sure the address is correct and the page hasn't moved.
ko_KR: 주소가 정확하고 페이지가 이동하지 않았는지 확인하십시오.

en: 404|Page Not Found
ko_KR: 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: 404|Please contact your GitLab administrator if you think this is a mistake.
ko_KR: 이것이 실수에 의한 것이라고 생각한다면 GitLab 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: <code>"johnsmith@example.com": "@johnsmith"</code> will add "By <a href="#">@johnsmith</a>" to all issues and comments originally created by johnsmith@example.com, and will set <a href="#">@johnsmith</a> as the assignee on all issues originally assigned to johnsmith@example.com.
ko_KR: <code>"johnsmith@example.com": "@johnsmith"</code> 은 원래 johnsmith@example.com이 생성한 모든 이슈와 의견에 "By <a href="#">@johnsmith</a>"을 추가하고 원래 johnsmith@example.com에 할당된 모든 이슈에 양수인으로 <a href="#">@ johnsmith</a> 로 설정합니다.

en: <code>"johnsmith@example.com": "John Smith"</code> will add "By John Smith" to all issues and comments originally created by johnsmith@example.com.
ko_KR: <code>"johnsmith@example.com": "John Smith"</code> 은 johnsmith@example.com이 처음 생성한 모든 이슈와 주석에 "By John Smith"를 추가합니다.

en: <code>"johnsmith@example.com": "johnsm...@example.com"</code> will add "By johnsm...@example.com" to all issues and comments originally created by johnsmith@example.com. The email address or username is masked to ensure the user's privacy.
ko_KR: <code>"johnsmith@example.com": "johnsm... @ example.com"</code> 은 원래 johnsmith@example.com이 생성한 모든 이슈와 주석에 "By johnsm... @ example.com"을 추가합니다. 전자 메일 주소 또는 사용자 이름은 사용자의 개인 정보를 보호하기 위해 마스킹 처리됩니다.

en: <code>"johnsmith@example.com": "johnsmith@example.com"</code> will add "By <a href="#">johnsmith@example.com</a>" to all issues and comments originally created by johnsmith@example.com. By default, the email address or username is masked to ensure the user's privacy. Use this option if you want to show the full email address.
ko_KR: <code>"johnsmith@example.com": "johnsmith@example.com"</code> 은 원래 johnsmith@example.com이 생성한 모든 이슈와 주석에 "By <a href="#">johnsmith@example.com</a>"을 추가합니다. 기본적으로 이메일 주소 또는 사용자 이름은 가려져 있어서 사용자의 개인정보를 보호합니다. 전체 전자 메일 주소를 표시하려면 이 옵션을 사용하십시오.

en: <strong>%{changedFilesLength} unstaged</strong> and <strong>%{stagedFilesLength} staged</strong> changes
ko_KR: <strong>%{changedFilesLength}개가 스테이징되지 않았고, %{stagedFilesLength}개가 스테이징</strong>된 변경사항

en: <strong>%{created_count}</strong> created, <strong>%{accepted_count}</strong> accepted.
ko_KR: <strong>%{created_count}</strong> 생성됨, <strong>%{accepted_count}</strong> 허용됨.

en: <strong>%{created_count}</strong> created, <strong>%{closed_count}</strong> closed.
ko_KR: <strong>%{created_count}</strong> 생성됨, <strong>%{closed_count}</strong> 닫힘.

en: <strong>%{group_name}</strong> group members
ko_KR: <strong>%{group_name}</strong> 그룹 멤버

en: <strong>Removes</strong> source branch
ko_KR: 소스 브랜치 <strong>제거</strong>

en: A 'Runner' is a process which runs a job. You can set up as many Runners as you need.
ko_KR: '러너(Runner)'는 작업을 실행하는 프로세스입니다. 필요한 만큼 러너를 셋업할 수 있습니다.

en: A collection of graphs regarding Continuous Integration
ko_KR: 지속적인 통합에 관한 그래프 모음

en: A default branch cannot be chosen for an empty project.
ko_KR: 빈 프로젝트에서는 기본 브랜치를 선택할 수 없습니다.

en: A deleted user
ko_KR: 삭제된 사용자

en: A new branch will be created in your fork and a new merge request will be started.
ko_KR: 포크와 새 머지 리퀘스트(MR)가 시작되면 새로운 브랜치가 만들어질 것입니다.

en: A project is where you house your files (repository), plan your work (issues), and publish your documentation (wiki), %{among_other_things_link}.
ko_KR: 프로젝트는 파일을 저장하고 (저장소), 작업 계획을 세우며 (이슈), 문서를 게시하는 곳 (위키) 입니다, %{among_other_things_link}.

en: A user with write access to the source branch selected this option
ko_KR: 소스 브랜치에 대한 쓰기 권한이 있는 사용자가 이 옵션을 선택하였습니다.

en: About GitLab
ko_KR: GitLab에 대하여

en: About GitLab CE
ko_KR: GitLab CE에 대하여

en: About auto deploy
ko_KR: 자동 배포 정보

en: About this feature
ko_KR: 이 기능에 대해서

en: Abuse Reports
ko_KR: 오남용 리포트

en: Abuse reports
ko_KR: 악용 사례 보고서

en: Accept terms
ko_KR: 약관동의

en: Accepted MR
ko_KR: 승인된 MR

en: Access Tokens
ko_KR: 액세스 토큰

en: Access denied! Please verify you can add deploy keys to this repository.
ko_KR: 접근이 거부되었습니다! 이 저장소에 배포 키를 추가 할 수 있는지 확인해 주세요.

en: Access expiration date
ko_KR: 액세스 만료일

en: Access to '%{classification_label}' not allowed
ko_KR: %{classification_label} 에 대한 액세스가 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Account
ko_KR: 계정

en: Account and limit
ko_KR: 계정과 제한

en: Active
ko_KR: 활성

en: Active Sessions
ko_KR: 활성화된 세션

en: Activity
ko_KR: 활동

en: Add
ko_KR: 추가

en: Add Changelog
ko_KR: 변경 로그 추가

en: Add Contribution guide
ko_KR: 기여 가이드 추가

en: Add Group Webhooks and GitLab Enterprise Edition.
ko_KR: 그룹 Webhooks 및 GitLab Enterprise Edition을 추가

en: Add Kubernetes cluster
ko_KR: Kubernetes 클러스터 추가

en: Add Readme
ko_KR: Readme 추가

en: Add additional text to appear in all email communications. %{character_limit} character limit
ko_KR: 모든 이메일에 표시될 텍스트를 추가합니다. %{character_limit} 자 제한이 있습니다.

en: Add license
ko_KR: 라이선스 추가

en: Add new application
ko_KR: 새 애플리케이션 추가

en: Add new directory
ko_KR: 새 디렉토리 추가

en: Add reaction
ko_KR: 반응 추가

en: Add todo
ko_KR: 할 일 추가

en: Add user(s) to the group:
ko_KR: 그룹에 사용자 추가:

en: Add users to group
ko_KR: 그룹에 사용자 추가

en: Adding new applications is disabled in your GitLab instance. Please contact your GitLab administrator to get the permission
ko_KR: GitLab 인스턴스에 새 애플리케이션을 추가 할 수 없습니다. 권한을 얻으려면 GitLab 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: Additional text
ko_KR: 추가 텍스트

en: Admin Area
ko_KR: 관리자 영역

en: Admin Overview
ko_KR: 관리자 개요

en: Admin area
ko_KR: 관리자 영역

en: AdminArea| You are about to permanently delete the user %{username}. Issues, merge requests, and groups linked to them will be transferred to a system-wide "Ghost-user". To avoid data loss, consider using the %{strong_start}block user%{strong_end} feature instead. Once you %{strong_start}Delete user%{strong_end}, it cannot be undone or recovered.
ko_KR: %{username}을 영구적으로 삭제하려고 합니다. 이슈, 머지 리퀘스트(MR) 및 연결된 그룹이 "Ghost-user"으로 변경됩니다. 데이터 손실을 방지하기 위해 %{strong_start}차단 사용자%{strong_end} 기능을 사용해보세요. %{strong_start}사용자 삭제%{strong_end}시 되돌리거나, 복구할 수 없습니다.

en: AdminArea| You are about to permanently delete the user %{username}. This will delete all of the issues, merge requests, and groups linked to them. To avoid data loss, consider using the %{strong_start}block user%{strong_end} feature instead. Once you %{strong_start}Delete user%{strong_end}, it cannot be undone or recovered.
ko_KR: %{username}을 영구적으로 삭제하려고 합니다. 이슈, 머지 리퀘스트(MR) 및 연결된 그룹이 삭제됩니다. 데이터 손실을 방지하기 위해 %{strong_start}사용자 차단%{strong_end} 기능을 사용해보세요. %{strong_start}사용자 삭제%{strong_end}시 되돌리거나, 복구할 수 없습니다.

en: AdminArea|Stop all jobs
ko_KR: 모든 작업 중지

en: AdminArea|Stop all jobs?
ko_KR: 모든 작업을 중지하시겠습니까?

en: AdminArea|Stop jobs
ko_KR: 작업 중지

en: AdminArea|Stopping jobs failed
ko_KR: 작업 중지에 실패했습니다.

en: AdminArea|You’re about to stop all jobs.This will halt all current jobs that are running.
ko_KR: 모든 작업을 중지합니다. 현재 실행중인 모든 작업이 중지됩니다.

en: AdminProjects| You’re about to permanently delete the project %{projectName}, its repository, and all related resources including issues, merge requests, etc..  Once you confirm and press %{strong_start}Delete project%{strong_end}, it cannot be undone or recovered.
ko_KR: %{projectName}프로젝트, 저장소 및 문제, 병합 요청 등을 포함한 모든 관련 리소스를 영구히 삭제하려고합니다. 확인하고 %{strong_start}프로젝트 삭제%{strong_end}를 누르면 실행 취소 또는 복구를 할 수 없습니다.

en: AdminProjects|Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: AdminProjects|Delete Project %{projectName}?
ko_KR: %{projectName} 프로젝트를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: AdminProjects|Delete project
ko_KR: 프로젝트 삭제

en: AdminSettings|Specify a domain to use by default for every project's Auto Review Apps and Auto Deploy stages.
ko_KR: 모든 프로젝트의 자동 앱 리뷰 및 자동 배포 단계에서 기본적으로 사용할 도메인을 지정하십시오.

en: AdminUsers|Block user
ko_KR: 사용자 차단

en: AdminUsers|Delete User %{username} and contributions?
ko_KR:  사용자 %{username}와 기여를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: AdminUsers|Delete User %{username}?
ko_KR:  사용자 %{username} (을)를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: AdminUsers|Delete user
ko_KR: 사용자 삭제

en: AdminUsers|Delete user and contributions
ko_KR: 사용자와 기여 삭제

en: AdminUsers|To confirm, type %{projectName}
ko_KR: 확인을 위해 %{projectName} 를 입력해주세요.

en: AdminUsers|To confirm, type %{username}
ko_KR: 확인을 위해 %{username} 을 입력하세요

en: Advanced settings
ko_KR: 고급 설정

en: All
ko_KR: 전체

en: All changes are committed
ko_KR: 모든 변경사항이 커밋되었습니다.

en: All features are enabled for blank projects, from templates, or when importing, but you can disable them afterward in the project settings.
ko_KR: 모든 기능은 비어있는 프로젝트, 템플릿, 가져올 때 사용할 수 있지만 나중에 프로젝트 설정에서 비활성화 할 수 있습니다.

en: All users
ko_KR: 모든 사용자

en: Allow commits from members who can merge to the target branch.
ko_KR: 대상 브랜치에 머지할 수 있는 멤버의 커밋을 허용합니다.

en: Allow requests to the local network from hooks and services.
ko_KR: 후크와 서비스에서 로컬 네트워크에 대한 요청을 허용합니다.

en: Allows you to add and manage Kubernetes clusters.
ko_KR: Kubernetes 클러스터를 추가하고 관리 할 수 ​​있습니다.

en: Alternatively, you can use a %{personal_access_token_link}. When you create your Personal Access Token, you will need to select the <code>repo</code> scope, so we can display a list of your public and private repositories which are available to connect.
ko_KR: 대신, %{personal_access_token_link} (을) 를 사용할 수 있습니다. 개인 액세스 토큰을 생성할 때, <code>저장소</code> 범위를 선택하면 연결이 가능한 공개, 비공개 저장소를 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: Alternatively, you can use a %{personal_access_token_link}. When you create your Personal Access Token, you will need to select the <code>repo</code> scope, so we can display a list of your public and private repositories which are available to import.
ko_KR: 대신, %{personal_access_token_link} (을) 를 사용할 수 있습니다. 개인 액세스 토큰을 생성할 때, <code>저장소</code> 범위를 선택해야 가져오기가 가능한 공개, 비공개 저장소를 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: An SSH key will be automatically generated when the form is submitted. For more information, please refer to the documentation.
ko_KR: 양식을 제출하면 SSH 키가 자동으로 생성됩니다. 자세한 내용은 문서를 참조하십시오.

en: An application called %{link_to_client} is requesting access to your GitLab account.
ko_KR: %{link_to_client} 이라는 응용 프로그램이 GitLab 계정에 대한 액세스를 요청하고 있습니다.

en: An error accured whilst committing your changes.
ko_KR: 변경 커밋 중에 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: An error has occurred
ko_KR: 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occured creating the new branch.
ko_KR: 새 브랜치를 만드는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occured whilst fetching the job trace.
ko_KR: 작업를 가져오는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occured whilst loading all the files.
ko_KR: 모든 파일을 로드하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occured whilst loading the file content.
ko_KR: 파일 내용을 로드하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occured whilst loading the file.
ko_KR: 파일을 로드하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occured whilst loading the merge request changes.
ko_KR: 머지 리퀘스트(MR) 변경사항을 가져오는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occured whilst loading the merge request version data.
ko_KR: 머지 리퀘스트(MR) 버전 데이터를 로드하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occured whilst loading the merge request.
ko_KR: 머지 리퀘스트(MR)를 로드하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occured whilst loading the pipelines jobs.
ko_KR: 파이프라인 작업을 가져오는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred previewing the blob
ko_KR: BLOB 미리보기 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred when toggling the notification subscription
ko_KR: 알림 구독 여부 변경 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred when updating the issue weight
ko_KR: 이슈 중요도 업데이트 중 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred while adding approver
ko_KR: 승인자를 추가하던 중 오류가 발생하였습니다.

en: An error occurred while detecting host keys
ko_KR: 호스트 키들을 삭제하던 중 오류가 발생 했습니다.

en: An error occurred while dismissing the alert. Refresh the page and try again.
ko_KR: Alert을 해제하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 페이지를 새로 고친 후 다시 시도하십시오.

en: An error occurred while dismissing the feature highlight. Refresh the page and try dismissing again.
ko_KR: 기능 강조 표시를 해제하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다. 페이지를 새로고침하고, 다시 시도해주세요.

en: An error occurred while fetching markdown preview
ko_KR: 마크다운 미리보기를 가져 오는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred while fetching sidebar data
ko_KR: 사이드바 데이터를 가져오는 중 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred while fetching stages.
ko_KR: 스테이지를 가져 오는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred while fetching the job log.
ko_KR: 작업 로그를 가져 오는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred while fetching the job.
ko_KR: 작업을 가져 오는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred while fetching the jobs.
ko_KR: 작업을 가져 오는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred while fetching the pipeline.
ko_KR: 파이프라인을 반영하던 중 오류가 발생하였습니다.

en: An error occurred while getting projects
ko_KR: 프로젝트를 가져오는 동안 오류가 발생 했습니다.

en: An error occurred while importing project: %{details}
ko_KR: 프로젝트를 가져오던 중 오류가 발생했습니다: %{details}

en: An error occurred while loading commit signatures
ko_KR: 커밋 시그너쳐를 불러오는 도중에 에러가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred while loading diff
ko_KR: 차이점을 로드하는 동안 오류가 발생하였습니다.

en: An error occurred while loading filenames
ko_KR: 파일 이름을 로드하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred while loading the file
ko_KR: 파일 로드 중 오류가 발생하였습니다.

en: An error occurred while making the request.
ko_KR: 요청을 생성하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred while rendering KaTeX
ko_KR: KaTeX 렌더링 도중 오류가 발생했습니다

en: An error occurred while rendering preview broadcast message
ko_KR: 방송 메시지 미리보기를 렌더링하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred while retrieving calendar activity
ko_KR: 캘린더 활동을 가져오는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred while retrieving diff
ko_KR: 차이점을 가져오는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred while saving assignees
ko_KR: 담당자를 저장하는 중 오류가 발생하였습니다.

en: An error occurred while subscribing to notifications.
ko_KR: 알림을 구독하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred while unsubscribing to notifications.
ko_KR: 알림 구독을 해제하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: An error occurred while validating username
ko_KR: 사용자 이름을 확인하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다

en: An error occurred. Please try again.
ko_KR: 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Anonymous
ko_KR: 익명

en: Anti-spam verification
ko_KR: 안티 스팸 검증

en: Any Label
ko_KR: 모든 라벨

en: Appearance
ko_KR: 외관

en: Application
ko_KR: 어플리케이션

en: Application: %{name}
ko_KR: 애플리케이션: %{name}

en: Applications
ko_KR: 어플리케이션

en: Apr
ko_KR: 4월

en: April
ko_KR: 4월

en: Archived project! Repository and other project resources are read-only
ko_KR: 보관된 프로젝트! 저장소 및 기타 프로젝트 리소스는 읽기 전용입니다.

en: Archived projects
ko_KR: 아카이브된 프로젝트

en: Are you sure you want to delete this pipeline schedule?
ko_KR: 이 파이프라인 스케쥴을 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to lose unsaved changes?
ko_KR: 저장되지 않은 변경사항을 삭제하겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to remove %{group_name}?
ko_KR: 정말로 %{group_name}(을)를 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to remove this identity?
ko_KR: 정말로 해당 항목을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to reset registration token?
ko_KR: 등록 토큰을 초기화 하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to reset the health check token?
ko_KR: 헬스 체크 토큰을 초기화 하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to unlock %{path_lock_path}?
ko_KR: 정말로 %{path_lock_path}의 잠금을 해제 하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure?
ko_KR: 확실합니까?

en: Artifacts
ko_KR: 결과물

en: Ascending
ko_KR: 오름차순

en: Ask your group maintainer to set up a group Runner.
ko_KR: 그룹 관리자에게 그룹 Runner 를 설정하도록 요청하세요

en: Assign custom color like #FF0000
ko_KR: #FF0000과 같이 맞춤 색상 지정

en: Assign labels
ko_KR: 라벨 지정

en: Assign milestone
ko_KR: 마일스톤 지정

en: Assigned Issues
ko_KR: 할당된 이슈

en: Assigned Merge Requests
ko_KR: 할당된 머지 리퀘스트(MR)

en: Assigned to me
ko_KR: 나에게 할당 됨

en: Assignee
ko_KR: 담당자

en: Assignee lists not available with your current license
ko_KR: 담당자 목록은 현재 라이센스로는 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Assignee lists show all issues assigned to the selected user.
ko_KR: 담당자 목록은 선택된 사용자에게 할당 된 모든 이슈가 표시됩니다.

en: Assignee(s)
ko_KR: 담당자

en: Attach a file by drag &amp; drop or %{upload_link}
ko_KR: 드래그 &amp; 드롭 또는 %{upload_link}

en: Aug
ko_KR: 8월

en: August
ko_KR: 8월

en: Authentication Log
ko_KR: 인증 로그

en: Authentication log
ko_KR: 인증 로그

en: Authentication method
ko_KR: 인증 방법

en: Author
ko_KR: 작성자

en: Authorization code:
ko_KR: 인증 코드:

en: Authorization was granted by entering your username and password in the application.
ko_KR: 응용 프로그램에 사용자 이름과 암호를 입력하여 권한이 부여되었습니다.

en: Authorize
ko_KR: 권한 부여

en: Authorize %{link_to_client} to use your account?
ko_KR: %{link_to_client} 을 내 계정으로 인증하시겠어요?

en: Authorized At
ko_KR: 권한 부여됨:

en: Authorized applications (%{size})
ko_KR: 인증된 애플리케이션 (%{size})

en: Authors: %{authors}
ko_KR: 작성자: %{authors}

en: Auto DevOps
ko_KR: 자동 DevOps

en: Auto DevOps enabled
ko_KR: 자동 DevOps 활성화됨

en: Auto DevOps, runners and job artifacts
ko_KR: 자동 DevOps, Runner 작업 artifacts

en: Auto Review Apps and Auto Deploy need a %{kubernetes} to work correctly.
ko_KR: Auto Review Apps 와 Auto Deploy 가 정상 동작하기 위해서는 %{kubernetes} 가 필요합니다.

en: Auto Review Apps and Auto Deploy need a domain name and a %{kubernetes} to work correctly.
ko_KR: Auto Review Apps 와 Auto Deploy 가 정상 동작하기 위해서는 도메인 네임과 %{kubernetes} 가 필요합니다.

en: Auto Review Apps and Auto Deploy need a domain name to work correctly.
ko_KR: Auto Review Apps 와 Auto Deploy 가 정상 동작하기 위해서는 도메인 네임이 필요합니다.

en: AutoDevOps|Auto DevOps
ko_KR: Auto DevOps|Auto DevOps

en: AutoDevOps|Auto DevOps documentation
ko_KR: Auto DevOps 문서

en: AutoDevOps|Enable in settings
ko_KR: 활성화하기

en: AutoDevOps|It will automatically build, test, and deploy your application based on a predefined CI/CD configuration.
ko_KR: 애플리케이션의 빌드, 테스트, 배포가 사전에 정의된 CI/CD 설정에 따라 자동으로 수행됩니다.

en: AutoDevOps|Learn more in the %{link_to_documentation}
ko_KR: 더 알아보기 %{link_to_documentation}

en: AutoDevOps|The Auto DevOps pipeline has been enabled and will be used if no alternative CI configuration file is found. %{more_information_link}
ko_KR: Auto DevOps 파이프 라인이 활성화되었으며 대체 CI 구성 파일이 없는 경우에 사용됩니다. %{more_information_link}

en: AutoDevOps|You can automatically build and test your application if you %{link_to_auto_devops_settings} for this project. You can automatically deploy it as well, if you %{link_to_add_kubernetes_cluster}.
ko_KR: 이 프로젝트가 %{link_to_auto_devops_settings} 인 경우 애플리케이션을 자동으로 빌드하고 테스트 할 수 있습니다. %{link_to_add_kubernetes_cluster} 인 경우에는 자동으로 배포까지 할 수 있습니다.

en: AutoDevOps|add a Kubernetes cluster
ko_KR: Kubernetes cluster 추가

en: AutoDevOps|enable Auto DevOps
ko_KR: Auto DevOps 활성화

en: Available
ko_KR: 이용 가능

en: Available group Runners : %{runners}
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 그룹 Runner: %{runners}

en: Available group Runners : %{runners}.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 그룹 Runner: %{runners}.

en: Avatar will be removed. Are you sure?
ko_KR: 아바타가 삭제됩니다. 확실합니까?

en: Average per day: %{average}
ko_KR: 하루 평균: %{average}

en: Background Color
ko_KR: 배경 색

en: Background Jobs
ko_KR: 백그라운드 작업

en: Background color
ko_KR: 배경 색

en: Badges
ko_KR: 배지

en: Badges|A new badge was added.
ko_KR: 새로운 배지가 추가되었습니다.

en: Badges|Add badge
ko_KR: 배지 추가

en: Badges|Adding the badge failed, please check the entered URLs and try again.
ko_KR: 배지 추가 실패, 입력한 URL을 확인하시고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Badges|Badge image URL
ko_KR: 배지 이미지 URL

en: Badges|Badge image preview
ko_KR: 배지 이미지 미리 보기

en: Badges|Delete badge
ko_KR: 배지 삭제

en: Badges|Delete badge?
ko_KR: 배지를 삭제할까요?

en: Badges|Deleting the badge failed, please try again.
ko_KR: 배지 삭제 실패, 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Badges|Group Badge
ko_KR: 그룹 배지

en: Badges|Link
ko_KR: 링크

en: Badges|No badge image
ko_KR: 잘못된 배지 이미지

en: Badges|No image to preview
ko_KR: 미리 볼 이미지가 없습니다

en: Badges|Please fill in a valid URL
ko_KR: 유효한 URL을 입력하십시오.

en: Badges|Project Badge
ko_KR: 프로젝트 배지

en: Badges|Reload badge image
ko_KR: 배지 이미지 다시 읽어들이기

en: Badges|Save changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 저장

en: Badges|Saving the badge failed, please check the entered URLs and try again.
ko_KR: 배지 저장 실패, 입력한 URL을 확인하시고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Badges|The %{docsLinkStart}variables%{docsLinkEnd} GitLab supports: %{placeholders}
ko_KR: GitLab이 지원하는 %{docsLinkStart}변수%{docsLinkEnd}: %{placeholders}

en: Badges|The badge was deleted.
ko_KR: 배지가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Badges|The badge was saved.
ko_KR: 배지를 저장했습니다.

en: Badges|This group has no badges
ko_KR: 그룹에 배지가 없습니다.

en: Badges|This project has no badges
ko_KR: 프로젝트에 배지가 없습니다.

en: Badges|You are going to delete this badge. Deleted badges <strong>cannot</strong> be restored.
ko_KR: 이 배지를 삭제하려고합니다. 삭제 된 배지는 <strong>복원 할 수 없습니다</strong>.

en: Badges|Your badges
ko_KR: 내 배지

en: Badges|e.g. %{exampleUrl}
ko_KR: e.g. %{exampleUrl}

en: Billing
ko_KR: 결제

en: BillingPlans|%{group_name} is currently on the %{plan_link} plan.
ko_KR: %{group_name}(은)는 %{plan_link} 플랜을 사용하고 있습니다.

en: BillingPlans|Automatic downgrade and upgrade to some plans is currently not available.
ko_KR: 자동 다운그레이드 또는 일부 플랜은 현재 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: BillingPlans|Current plan
ko_KR: 현재 요금제

en: BillingPlans|Customer Support
ko_KR: 고객 지원

en: BillingPlans|Downgrade
ko_KR: 다운그레이드

en: BillingPlans|Learn more about each plan by reading our %{faq_link}, or start a free 30-day trial of GitLab.com Gold.
ko_KR: %{faq_link}을 읽음으로써 플랜에 대해 더 자세히 알아보거나 GitLab.com Gold 무료 30 일 평가판을 시작하세요.

en: BillingPlans|Learn more about each plan by reading our %{faq_link}.
ko_KR: %{faq_link} 을 읽어 플랜에 대해 자세히 알아보십시오.

en: BillingPlans|Manage plan
ko_KR: 플랜 관리

en: BillingPlans|Please contact %{customer_support_link} in that case.
ko_KR: %{customer_support_link}으로 연락해주세요.

en: BillingPlans|See all %{plan_name} features
ko_KR: %{plan_name}의 모든 기능 보기

en: BillingPlans|This group uses the plan associated with its parent group.
ko_KR: 이 그룹은 상위 그룹의 플랜과 연결됩니다.

en: BillingPlans|To manage the plan for this group, visit the billing section of %{parent_billing_page_link}.
ko_KR: 이 그룹의 플랜을 관리하려면 %{parent_billing_page_link}의 결제 섹션을 방문하세요.

en: BillingPlans|Upgrade
ko_KR: 업그레이드

en: BillingPlans|You are currently on the %{plan_link} plan.
ko_KR: 현재 %{plan_link} 플랜을 이용중입니다.

en: BillingPlans|Your GitLab.com trial expired on %{expiration_date}. %{learn_more_text}
ko_KR: GitLab.com 평가판이 %{expiration_date}에 만료되었습니다. %{learn_more_text}

en: BillingPlans|Your Gold trial will <strong>expire after %{expiration_date}</strong>. You can learn more about GitLab.com Gold by reading about our %{features_link}.
ko_KR: 골드 체험판이 <strong>%{expiration_date} 후에 만료됩니다.</strong>. GitLab.com Gold에 대한 자세한 정보는 %{features_link}에서 읽어볼 수 있습니다.

en: BillingPlans|features
ko_KR: 기능

en: BillingPlans|frequently asked questions
ko_KR: 자주 묻는 질문

en: BillingPlans|monthly
ko_KR: 월

en: BillingPlans|paid annually at %{price_per_year}
ko_KR: 매 년마다 %{price_per_year}을 지불합니다

en: BillingPlans|per user
ko_KR: 사용자 당

en: Bitbucket Server Import
ko_KR: Bitbucket 서버에서 가져 오기

en: Bitbucket import
ko_KR: Bitbucket에서 가져오기

en: Blog
ko_KR: 블로그

en: Boards
ko_KR: 보드

en: Branch (%{branch_count}) | Branches (%{branch_count})
ko_KR[0]: 브랜치 (%{branch_count})

en: Branch <strong>%{branch_name}</strong> was created. To set up auto deploy, choose a GitLab CI Yaml template and commit your changes. %{link_to_autodeploy_doc}
ko_KR: <strong>%{branch_name}</strong> 브랜치가 생성되었습니다. 자동 배포를 설정하려면 GitLab CI Yaml 템플릿을 선택하고 변경 사항을 적용하십시오. %{link_to_autodeploy_doc}

en: Branch has changed
ko_KR: 브랜치가 변경되었습니다.

en: Branch is already taken
ko_KR: 해당 브랜치는 이미 사용중입니다

en: Branch name
ko_KR: 브랜치 이름

en: BranchSwitcherPlaceholder|Search branches
ko_KR: 브랜치 검색

en: BranchSwitcherTitle|Switch branch
ko_KR: 브랜치 변경

en: Branches
ko_KR: 브랜치

en: Branches|Active
ko_KR: 활성

en: Branches|Active branches
ko_KR: 활성 브랜치

en: Branches|All
ko_KR: 모두

en: Branches|Cant find HEAD commit for this branch
ko_KR: 이 브랜치에서 HEAD 커밋을 찾을 수 없음

en: Branches|Compare
ko_KR: 비교

en: Branches|Delete all branches that are merged into '%{default_branch}'
ko_KR: '%{default_branch}'에 병합된 모든 브랜치 지우기

en: Branches|Delete branch
ko_KR: 브랜치 지우기

en: Branches|Delete merged branches
ko_KR: 병합된 브랜치 지우기

en: Branches|Delete protected branch
ko_KR: 보호된 브랜치 지우기

en: Branches|Delete protected branch '%{branch_name}'?
ko_KR: 보호된 브랜치인 '%{branch_name}'을(를) 지울까요?

en: Branches|Deleting the '%{branch_name}' branch cannot be undone. Are you sure?
ko_KR: '%{branch_name}' 브랜치를 삭제하면 되돌릴 수 없습니다. 괜찮습니까?

en: Branches|Deleting the merged branches cannot be undone. Are you sure?
ko_KR: 병합된 브랜치를 삭제하면 되돌릴 수 없습니다. 괜찮을까요?

en: Branches|Filter by branch name
ko_KR: 브랜치 이름으로 필터링

en: Branches|Merged into %{default_branch}
ko_KR: %{default_branch}에 머지됨

en: Branches|New branch
ko_KR: 새 브랜치

en: Branches|No branches to show
ko_KR: 표시할 브랜치 없음

en: Branches|Once you confirm and press %{delete_protected_branch}, it cannot be undone or recovered.
ko_KR: %{delete_protected_branch}(을)를 누른 후에는 삭제된 브랜치를 다시 복구할 수 없습니다.

en: Branches|Only a project maintainer or owner can delete a protected branch
ko_KR: 프로젝트 관리자 또는 소유자 만 보호 브랜치를 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: Branches|Overview
ko_KR: 개요

en: Branches|Protected branches can be managed in %{project_settings_link}.
ko_KR: 보호된 브랜치는 %{project_settings_link} 에서 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: Branches|Show active branches
ko_KR: 활성된 브랜치 보기

en: Branches|Show all branches
ko_KR: 모든 브랜치 보기

en: Branches|Show more active branches
ko_KR: 활성된 브랜치 더 보기

en: Branches|Show more stale branches
ko_KR: 안정화된 브랜치 더 보기

en: Branches|Show overview of the branches
ko_KR: 브랜치 개요 보기

en: Branches|Show stale branches
ko_KR: 안정화된 브랜치 보기

en: Branches|Sort by
ko_KR: 다음으로 정렬하기

en: Branches|Stale
ko_KR: 안정

en: Branches|Stale branches
ko_KR: 안정화된 브랜치

en: Branches|The branch could not be updated automatically because it has diverged from its upstream counterpart.
ko_KR: 이 브랜치는 업스트림에서 분기 중이므로 자동으로 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: Branches|The default branch cannot be deleted
ko_KR: Default 브랜치는 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Branches|This branch hasn’t been merged into %{default_branch}.
ko_KR: 이 브랜치는 %{default_branch} 로 병합되지 않았습니다.

en: Branches|To avoid data loss, consider merging this branch before deleting it.
ko_KR: 데이터 손실을 방지 하려면 삭제하기 전에 이 브랜치를 머지하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Branches|To confirm, type %{branch_name_confirmation}:
ko_KR: 확인하려면, %{branch_name_confirmation} 를 입력 합니다.

en: Branches|To discard the local changes and overwrite the branch with the upstream version, delete it here and choose 'Update Now' above.
ko_KR: 로컬 변경사항을 취소하고 업스트림 버전으로 브랜치를 덮어쓰려면 여기서 삭제하고 '지금 업데이트'를 선택하세요.

en: Branches|You’re about to permanently delete the protected branch %{branch_name}.
ko_KR: 당신은 보호된 %{branch_name} 브랜치를 삭제하려고 합니다.

en: Branches|diverged from upstream
ko_KR: 업스트림에서 분기됨

en: Branches|merged
ko_KR: 병합됨

en: Branches|project settings
ko_KR: 프로젝트 설정

en: Branches|protected
ko_KR: 보호됨

en: Browse Directory
ko_KR: 디렉토리 찾아보기

en: Browse File
ko_KR: 파일 찾아보기

en: Browse Files
ko_KR: 파일 찾아보기

en: Browse files
ko_KR: 파일 찾아보기

en: Built-In
ko_KR: 빌트-인

en: Business metrics (Custom)
ko_KR: 비즈니스 지표 (사용자 정의)

en: ByAuthor|by
ko_KR: 작성자

en: CI / CD Settings
ko_KR: CI/CD 설정

en: CI will run using the credentials assigned above.
ko_KR: 위의 자격 증명을 사용하여 CI가 실행됩니다.

en: CI/CD configuration
ko_KR: CI/CD 구성

en: CI/CD for external repo
ko_KR: 외부 저장소용 CI/CD

en: CI/CD settings
ko_KR: CI/CD 설정

en: CICD|Auto DevOps
ko_KR: Auto DevOps

en: CICD|Auto DevOps will automatically build, test, and deploy your application based on a predefined Continuous Integration and Delivery configuration.
ko_KR: Auto DevOps는 사전에 정의된 Continuous Integration과 Delivery 설정을 바탕으로하여 자동으로 빌드, 테스트 그리고 배포를 수행합니다.

en: CICD|Automatic deployment to staging, manual deployment to production
ko_KR: 스테이징 환경에 자동 배포, 프로덕션 환경에 수동 배포

en: CICD|Continuous deployment to production
ko_KR: 프로덕션 환경에 지속적인 배포

en: CICD|Default to Auto DevOps pipeline
ko_KR: Auto DevOps 파이프라인을 기본으로 사용

en: CICD|Deployment strategy
ko_KR: 배포 전략

en: CICD|Deployment strategy needs a domain name to work correctly.
ko_KR: 배포 전략이 올바르게 작동하려면 도메인 이름이 필요합니다.

en: CICD|Do not set up a domain here if you are setting up multiple Kubernetes clusters with Auto DevOps.
ko_KR: Auto DevOps로 여러 Kubernetes 클러스터를 설정하는 경우 도메인을 설정하지 마십시오.

en: CICD|Jobs
ko_KR: 작업

en: CICD|Learn more about Auto DevOps
ko_KR: Auto DevOps에 대해 더 알아보기

en: CICD|The Auto DevOps pipeline will run if no alternative CI configuration file is found.
ko_KR: 대체 CI 구성 파일이없는 경우 Auto DevOps 파이프라인이 실행됩니다.

en: CICD|instance enabled
ko_KR: 인스턴스 사용

en: Callback URL
ko_KR: 콜백 URL

en: Can't find HEAD commit for this branch
ko_KR: 이 브랜치에서 HEAD 커밋을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Cancel this job
ko_KR: 이 작업 취소

en: Cannot be merged automatically
ko_KR: 자동으로 병합할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot modify managed Kubernetes cluster
ko_KR: 이미 구성된 Kubernetes 클러스터는 수정할 수 없습니다

en: Certificate fingerprint
ko_KR: 인증서 지문

en: Change Weight
ko_KR: 중요도 변경

en: Change template
ko_KR: 템플릿 변경

en: Change this value to influence how frequently the GitLab UI polls for updates.
ko_KR: 이 값에 따라 GitLab UI에서 업데이트를 확인하는 빈도가 달라집니다.

en: ChangeTypeActionLabel|Pick into branch
ko_KR: 브랜치에서 Pick

en: ChangeTypeActionLabel|Revert in branch
ko_KR: 브랜치에서 Revert

en: ChangeTypeAction|Cherry-pick
ko_KR: Cherry-pick

en: ChangeTypeAction|Revert
ko_KR: Revert

en: ChangeTypeAction|This will create a new commit in order to revert the existing changes.
ko_KR: 기존 변경 사항을 되돌리기 위해 새로운 커밋을 만듭니다.

en: Changelog
ko_KR: 변경사항

en: Changes are shown as if the <b>source</b> revision was being merged into the <b>target</b> revision.
ko_KR: 변경 사항은 <b>source</b> 리비전이 <b>target</b> 리비전에 머지된 것처럼 표시됩니다.

en: Charts
ko_KR: 차트

en: Chat
ko_KR: 채팅

en: Checking %{text} availability…
ko_KR: %{text}이(가) 사용 가능한지 확인 중…

en: Checking branch availability...
ko_KR: 브랜치가 사용 가능한지 확인 중...

en: Cherry-pick this commit
ko_KR: 이 커밋을 Cherry-pick

en: Cherry-pick this merge request
ko_KR: 이 머지 리퀘스트(MR)를 Cherry-pick

en: Choose <strong>Next</strong> at the bottom of the page.
ko_KR: 페이지의 아래의 <strong>다음</strong> 선택

en: Choose File ...
ko_KR: 파일 선택 ...

en: Choose a template...
ko_KR: 템플릿 선택...

en: Choose a type...
ko_KR: 유형을 선택...

en: Choose any color.
ko_KR: 아무 색상을 선택해 주세요.

en: Choose file...
ko_KR: 파일 선택…

en: Choose the top-level group for your repository imports.
ko_KR: 저장소 가져오기에 대한 최상위 그룹을 선택하세요.

en: Choose which repositories you want to import.
ko_KR: 가져올 저장소를 선택해주세요.

en: CiStatusLabel|canceled
ko_KR: 취소됨

en: CiStatusLabel|created
ko_KR: 생성되었습니다.

en: CiStatusLabel|failed
ko_KR: 실패

en: CiStatusLabel|manual action
ko_KR: 수동 실행

en: CiStatusLabel|passed
ko_KR: 성공

en: CiStatusLabel|passed with warnings
ko_KR: 경고와 함께 성공

en: CiStatusLabel|pending
ko_KR: 대기

en: CiStatusLabel|skipped
ko_KR: 건너 뜀

en: CiStatusLabel|waiting for manual action
ko_KR: 수동 실행 대기 중

en: CiStatusText|blocked
ko_KR: 차단됨

en: CiStatusText|canceled
ko_KR: 취소됨

en: CiStatusText|created
ko_KR: 생성됨

en: CiStatusText|failed
ko_KR: 실패

en: CiStatusText|manual
ko_KR: 매뉴얼

en: CiStatusText|passed
ko_KR: 성공

en: CiStatusText|pending
ko_KR: 보류 중

en: CiStatusText|skipped
ko_KR: 건너 뜀

en: CiStatus|running
ko_KR: 실행 중

en: CiVariables|Input variable key
ko_KR: 입력 변수 키

en: CiVariables|Input variable value
ko_KR: 입력 변수 값

en: CiVariables|Remove variable row
ko_KR: 변수 행 제거

en: CiVariable|* (All environments)
ko_KR: * (모든 환경)

en: CiVariable|All environments
ko_KR: 모든 환경

en: CiVariable|Error occured while saving variables
ko_KR: CiVariable 변수를 저장 하는 중 오류가 발생 했습니다.

en: CiVariable|New environment
ko_KR: 새로운 환경

en: CiVariable|Protected
ko_KR: 보호됨

en: CiVariable|Search environments
ko_KR: 환경 검색

en: CiVariable|Toggle protected
ko_KR: Toggle 보호됨

en: CiVariable|Validation failed
ko_KR: 유효성 검사 실패

en: Clear search input
ko_KR: 검색 입력 지우기

en: Click any <strong>project name</strong> in the project list below to navigate to the project milestone.
ko_KR: 아래 프로젝트 목록에서 <strong>프로젝트 이름</strong>을 눌러 프로젝트 마일스톤을 봅니다.

en: Click the <strong>Download</strong> button and wait for downloading to complete.
ko_KR: <strong>다운로드</strong> 버튼을 클릭하고 다운로드가 완료 될 때까지 기다려 주세요.

en: Click the button below to begin the install process by navigating to the Kubernetes page
ko_KR: Kubernetes 페이지로 이동하여 설치 프로세스를 시작하려면 아래 버튼을 클릭하십시오.

en: Click to expand it.
ko_KR: 클릭하여 확장하십시오.

en: Click to expand text
ko_KR: 텍스트를 클릭하여 확장하세요.

en: Client authentication certificate
ko_KR: 클라이언트 인증서

en: Client authentication key
ko_KR: 클라이언트 인증 키

en: Client authentication key password
ko_KR: 클라이언트 인증 키 비밀번호

en: Clients
ko_KR: 클라이언트

en: Clone repository
ko_KR: 저장소 클론

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Close epic
ko_KR: 에픽 닫기

en: Closed
ko_KR: 닫힘

en: Closed issues
ko_KR: 닫힌 이슈

en: ClusterIntegration|%{appList} was successfully installed on your Kubernetes cluster
ko_KR: %{appList}가 Kubernetes 클러스터에 설치되었습니다

en: ClusterIntegration|API URL
ko_KR: API URL

en: ClusterIntegration|Add Kubernetes cluster
ko_KR: Kubernetes 클러스터 추가

en: ClusterIntegration|Advanced options on this Kubernetes cluster's integration
ko_KR: Kubernetes 클러스터 통합에 대한 고급 옵션

en: ClusterIntegration|An error occured while trying to fetch project zones: %{error}
ko_KR: 프로젝트 영역을 가져 오는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다: %{error}

en: ClusterIntegration|Applications
ko_KR: 애플리케이션

en: ClusterIntegration|Are you sure you want to remove this Kubernetes cluster's integration? This will not delete your actual Kubernetes cluster.
ko_KR: 이 Kubernetes 클러스터의 통합을 제거 하시겠습니까? (실제 Kubernetes 클러스터는 삭제되지 않습니다)

en: ClusterIntegration|CA Certificate
ko_KR: CA 인증서

en: ClusterIntegration|Certificate Authority bundle (PEM format)
ko_KR: 인증 기관 번들 (PEM 포맷)

en: ClusterIntegration|Copy API URL
ko_KR: API URL 복사

en: ClusterIntegration|Copy CA Certificate
ko_KR: CA 인증서 복사

en: ClusterIntegration|Copy Ingress IP Address to clipboard
ko_KR: Ingress IP 주소를 클립보드로 복사

en: ClusterIntegration|Copy Kubernetes cluster name
ko_KR: Kubernetes 클러스터 이름 복사

en: ClusterIntegration|Copy Token
ko_KR: 토큰 복사

en: ClusterIntegration|Create Kubernetes cluster
ko_KR: Kubernetes 클러스터 생성

en: ClusterIntegration|Did you know?
ko_KR: 알고 계셨나요?

en: ClusterIntegration|Enter the details for your Kubernetes cluster
ko_KR: Kubernetes 클러스터의 세부 정보 입력

en: ClusterIntegration|Environment scope
ko_KR: 환경 범위

en: ClusterIntegration|Fetching projects
ko_KR: 프로젝트 가져오기

en: ClusterIntegration|Fetching zones
ko_KR: 영역 가져오기

en: ClusterIntegration|GitLab Integration
ko_KR: GitLab 통합

en: ClusterIntegration|Google Cloud Platform project
ko_KR: Google Cloud Platform 프로젝트

en: ClusterIntegration|Google Kubernetes Engine
ko_KR: Google Kubernetes 엔진

en: ClusterIntegration|Google Kubernetes Engine project
ko_KR: Google Kubernetes 엔진 프로젝트

en: ClusterIntegration|Helm Tiller
ko_KR: Helm Tiller

en: ClusterIntegration|Hide
ko_KR: 숨기기

en: ClusterIntegration|Ingress
ko_KR: Ingress

en: ClusterIntegration|Ingress IP Address
ko_KR: Ingress 아이피 주소

en: ClusterIntegration|Install
ko_KR: 설치

en: ClusterIntegration|Installed
ko_KR: 설치됨

en: ClusterIntegration|Installing
ko_KR: 설치중

en: ClusterIntegration|Integrate Kubernetes cluster automation
ko_KR: Kubernetes 클러스터 자동화 통합

en: ClusterIntegration|Integration status
ko_KR: 통합 상태

en: ClusterIntegration|Jupyter Hostname
ko_KR: Jupyter 호스트 이름

en: ClusterIntegration|Kubernetes cluster
ko_KR: Kubernetes 클러스터

en: ClusterIntegration|Kubernetes cluster details
ko_KR: Kubernetes 클러스터 상세

en: ClusterIntegration|Kubernetes cluster health
ko_KR: Kubernetes 클러스터 상태

en: ClusterIntegration|Kubernetes cluster is being created on Google Kubernetes Engine...
ko_KR: Kubernetes 클러스터가 Google Kubernetes Engine에서 생성 중입니다...

en: ClusterIntegration|Kubernetes cluster name
ko_KR: Kubernetes 클러스터 이름

en: ClusterIntegration|Kubernetes cluster was successfully created on Google Kubernetes Engine. Refresh the page to see Kubernetes cluster's details
ko_KR: Kubernetes 클러스터는 Google Kubernetes Engine에서 성공적으로 생성되었습니다. Kubernetes 클러스터의 세부 정보를 보려면 페이지를 새로 고침하십시오.

en: ClusterIntegration|Kubernetes clusters can be used to deploy applications and to provide Review Apps for this project
ko_KR: Kubernetes 클러스터는 어플리케이션을 배포하고 이 프로젝트에 대한 리뷰 어플리케이션을 제공하는 데 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: ClusterIntegration|Machine type
ko_KR: 머신 타입

en: ClusterIntegration|Make sure your account %{link_to_requirements} to create Kubernetes clusters
ko_KR: Kubernetes 클러스터를 만들려면 %{link_to_requirements} 링크에서 계정의 필수사항을 확인하세요.

en: ClusterIntegration|Manage
ko_KR: 관리

en: ClusterIntegration|Manage your Kubernetes cluster by visiting %{link_gke}
ko_KR: %{link_gke}에 방문하여 Kubernetes 클러스터를 관리하세요.

en: ClusterIntegration|More information
ko_KR: 더 많은 정보

en: ClusterIntegration|No projects found
ko_KR: 프로젝트 없음

en: ClusterIntegration|No projects matched your search
ko_KR: 검색과 일치하는 프로젝트가 없습니다.

en: ClusterIntegration|Note:
ko_KR: Note:

en: ClusterIntegration|Number of nodes
ko_KR: 노드 수

en: ClusterIntegration|Please enter access information for your Kubernetes cluster. If you need help, you can read our %{link_to_help_page} on Kubernetes
ko_KR: Kubernetes 클러스터에 대한 액세스 정보를 입력하십시오. 도움이 필요하시면, Kubernetes에 대한 %{link_to_help_page} 를 참고하세요.

en: ClusterIntegration|Please make sure that your Google account meets the following requirements:
ko_KR: 당신의 Google 계정이 다음의 요구 사항을 충족하는지 확인 하세요.

en: ClusterIntegration|Project namespace
ko_KR: 프로젝트 네임스페이스

en: ClusterIntegration|Project namespace (optional, unique)
ko_KR: 프로젝트 네임 스페이스 (optional, unique)

en: ClusterIntegration|Prometheus
ko_KR: Prometheus

en: ClusterIntegration|Read our %{link_to_help_page} on Kubernetes cluster integration.
ko_KR: Kubernetes 클러스터 통합 알아보기 %{link_to_help_page}

en: ClusterIntegration|Remove Kubernetes cluster integration
ko_KR: Kubernetes 클러스터 제거

en: ClusterIntegration|Remove integration
ko_KR: 통합 제거

en: ClusterIntegration|Remove this Kubernetes cluster's configuration from this project. This will not delete your actual Kubernetes cluster.
ko_KR: 이 프로젝트에서 Kubernetes 클러스터 구성을 제거하십시오. 이렇게해도 실제 Kubernetes 클러스터는 삭제되지 않습니다.

en: ClusterIntegration|Request to begin installing failed
ko_KR: 설치 시작 요청 실패

en: ClusterIntegration|Save changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항을 저장

en: ClusterIntegration|Search projects
ko_KR: ClusterIntegration|프로젝트 검색

en: ClusterIntegration|See and edit the details for your Kubernetes cluster
ko_KR: Kubernetes 클러스터의 세부 정보 보기 및 수정

en: ClusterIntegration|Select project
ko_KR: 프로젝트 선택

en: ClusterIntegration|Service token
ko_KR: 서비스 토큰

en: ClusterIntegration|Show
ko_KR: 표시

en: ClusterIntegration|Something went wrong on our end.
ko_KR: 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: ClusterIntegration|Something went wrong while creating your Kubernetes cluster on Google Kubernetes Engine
ko_KR: 구글 Kubernetes 엔진에 Kubernetes 클러스터를 만드는 동안 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: ClusterIntegration|Something went wrong while installing %{title}
ko_KR: 설치하는 동안 문제가 발생했습니다. %{title}

en: ClusterIntegration|This account must have permissions to create a Kubernetes cluster in the %{link_to_container_project} specified below
ko_KR: %{link_to_container_project} 프로젝트에 Kubernetes 클러스터를 만들기 위해서는 이 계정에 아래에 명시된 권한이 필요합니다

en: ClusterIntegration|Toggle Kubernetes cluster
ko_KR: Kubernetes 클러스터 토글

en: ClusterIntegration|With a Kubernetes cluster associated to this project, you can use review apps, deploy your applications, run your pipelines, and much more in an easy way.
ko_KR: 이 프로젝트에 연결된 Kubernetes 클러스터를 통해 어플리케이션을 리뷰, 배포할 수 있고, 파이프라인을 실행할 수 있습니다. 그 외에도 많은 일을 훨씬 쉬운 방법으로 수행할 수 있습니다.

en: ClusterIntegration|Zone
ko_KR: Zone

en: ClusterIntegration|access to Google Kubernetes Engine
ko_KR: 구글 Kubernetes 컨테이너 엔진에 엑세스

en: ClusterIntegration|check the pricing here
ko_KR: 여기서 가격을 확인하세요

en: ClusterIntegration|documentation
ko_KR: 문서

en: ClusterIntegration|help page
ko_KR: 도움말 페이지

en: ClusterIntegration|meets the requirements
ko_KR: 요구 사항을 충족

en: ClusterIntegration|properly configured
ko_KR: 정상적으로 구성되었음

en: ClusterIntegration|sign up
ko_KR: ClusterIntegration|가입

en: Code owners
ko_KR: 코드 소유자

en: Collapse
ko_KR: 감추기

en: Collapse sidebar
ko_KR: 사이드 바 축소

en: Comments
ko_KR: 코멘트

en: Commit | Commits
ko_KR[0]: 커밋

en: Commit (%{commit_count}) | Commits (%{commit_count})
ko_KR[0]: 커밋 (%{commit_count})

en: Commit Message
ko_KR: 커밋 메시지

en: Commit duration in minutes for last 30 commits
ko_KR: 최근 30 건의 커밋 소요시간 (분)

en: Commit message
ko_KR: 커밋 메시지

en: Commit statistics for %{ref} %{start_time} - %{end_time}
ko_KR: %{ref} 에 대한 커밋 통계 %{start_time} - %{end_time}

en: Commit to %{branchName} branch
ko_KR: %{branchName} 브랜치로 커밋

en: CommitBoxTitle|Commit
ko_KR: 커밋

en: CommitMessage|Add %{file_name}
ko_KR: %{file_name} 추가

en: Commits
ko_KR: 커밋

en: Commits feed
ko_KR: 커밋 피드

en: Commits per day hour (UTC)
ko_KR: 일일 커밋 (UTC)

en: Commits per day of month
ko_KR: 월별 커밋

en: Commits per weekday
ko_KR: 평일 커밋

en: Commits|Commit: %{commitText}
ko_KR: 커밋: %{commitText}

en: Commits|History
ko_KR: 이력

en: Commits|No related merge requests found
ko_KR: 관련된 머지 리퀘스트(MR)가 없습니다.

en: Committed by
ko_KR: 커밋한 사용자

en: Commit…
ko_KR: 커밋...

en: Compare
ko_KR: 비교

en: Compare Git revisions
ko_KR: Git 리비전 비교

en: Compare Revisions
ko_KR: 리비전 비교

en: CompareBranches|Compare
ko_KR: 비교

en: CompareBranches|Source
ko_KR: 소스

en: CompareBranches|Target
ko_KR: 대상

en: Configure push mirrors.
ko_KR: 푸시 미러를 구성하십시오.

en: Configure the way a user creates a new account.
ko_KR: 사용자가 새로운 계정을 만드는 방법을 설정합니다.

en: Connect
ko_KR: 연결

en: Connect all repositories
ko_KR: 모든 저장소 연결

en: Connect repositories from GitHub
ko_KR: GitHub으로부터 저장소 연결

en: Connecting...
ko_KR: 연결중...

en: Container Registry
ko_KR: 컨테이너 레지스트리

en: ContainerRegistry|Created
ko_KR: 만든

en: ContainerRegistry|First log in to GitLab&rsquo;s Container Registry using your GitLab username and password. If you have %{link_2fa} you need to use a %{link_token}:
ko_KR: GitLab 사용자 이름 및 암호를 사용 하여 GitLab의 컨테이너 레지스트리에 처음 로그인 합니다. %{link_2fa} 를 사용한다면 %{link_token} 를 사용해야 합니다.

en: ContainerRegistry|How to use the Container Registry
ko_KR: 컨테이너 레지스트리를 사용 하는 방법

en: ContainerRegistry|Learn more about
ko_KR: 더 알아보기

en: ContainerRegistry|No tags in Container Registry for this container image.
ko_KR: 컨테이너 레지스트리에 이 컨테이너 이미지에 대한 태그가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: ContainerRegistry|Once you log in, you&rsquo;re free to create and upload a container image using the common %{build} and %{push} commands
ko_KR: 로그인하면, 일반적인 %{build} 및 %{push} 명령을 사용하여 컨테이너 이미지를 자유롭게 생성하고 업로드할 수 있습니다.

en: ContainerRegistry|Remove repository
ko_KR: 저장소 제거

en: ContainerRegistry|Remove tag
ko_KR: 태그 제거

en: ContainerRegistry|Size
ko_KR: 크기

en: ContainerRegistry|Tag
ko_KR: 태그

en: ContainerRegistry|Tag ID
ko_KR: 태그 ID

en: ContainerRegistry|Use different image names
ko_KR: 다른 이미지 이름 사용

en: ContainerRegistry|With the Docker Container Registry integrated into GitLab, every project can have its own space to store its Docker images.
ko_KR: GitLab에 통합 Docker 컨테이너 레지스트리를 이용하면, 모든 프로젝트는 자신의 Docker 이미지를 저장할 수 있는 공간을 가질 수 있습니다.

en: Continue
ko_KR: 계속

en: Continue to the next step
ko_KR: 다음 단계로 진행

en: Continuous Integration and Deployment
ko_KR: 지속적 통합 및 배포

en: Contribute to GitLab
ko_KR: GitLab에 기여하세요

en: Contribution
ko_KR: 기여

en: Contribution guide
ko_KR: 기여에 대한 안내

en: Contributors
ko_KR: 기여해 주신 분들

en: ContributorsPage|%{startDate} – %{endDate}
ko_KR: %{startDate} - %{endDate}

en: ContributorsPage|Building repository graph.
ko_KR: 저장소 그래프 작성

en: ContributorsPage|Please wait a moment, this page will automatically refresh when ready.
ko_KR: 잠시만 기다려주십시오, 이 페이지는 준비가 완료되면 자동으로 새로고침됩니다.

en: Copy %{protocol} clone URL
ko_KR: %{protocol} 클론 URL 복사

en: Copy HTTPS clone URL
ko_KR: HTTPS 클론 URL 복사

en: Copy SSH clone URL
ko_KR: SSH 클론 URL 복사

en: Copy SSH public key to clipboard
ko_KR: SSH 공개키를 클립보드에 복사하기

en: Copy URL to clipboard
ko_KR: URL을 클립보드에 복사

en: Copy branch name to clipboard
ko_KR: 브랜치 이름을 클립보드로 복사

en: Copy command to clipboard
ko_KR: 명령을 클립보드로 복사

en: Copy commit SHA to clipboard
ko_KR: 커밋의 SHA를 클립보드로 복사합니다

en: Copy file path to clipboard
ko_KR: 파일 경로를 클립보드에 복사

en: Copy incoming email address to clipboard
ko_KR: 수신 이메일 주소를 클립 보드에 복사

en: Copy to clipboard
ko_KR: 클립보드에 복사

en: Copy token to clipboard
ko_KR: 클립보드에 토큰 복사

en: Create
ko_KR: 만들기

en: Create New Directory
ko_KR: 새 디렉토리 만들기

en: Create a new branch
ko_KR: 새 브랜치 생성

en: Create a new branch and merge request
ko_KR: 새 브랜치 및 머지 리퀘스트(MR) 생성

en: Create a new issue
ko_KR: 새 이슈 만들기

en: Create a personal access token on your account to pull or push via %{protocol}.
ko_KR: %{protocol}을 (를) 통해 Pull 하거나 Push 할 개인 액세스 토큰을 만드십시오.

en: Create branch
ko_KR: 브랜치 생성

en: Create commit
ko_KR: 커밋 생성

en: Create directory
ko_KR: 디렉토리 만들기

en: Create empty repository
ko_KR: 빈 저장소 생성

en: Create file
ko_KR: 파일 만들기

en: Create group
ko_KR: 그룹 만들기

en: Create group label
ko_KR: 새로운 그룹 라벨

en: Create issue
ko_KR: 이슈 만들기

en: Create merge request
ko_KR: 머지 리퀘스트(MR) 만들기

en: Create new branch
ko_KR: 새 브랜치 생성

en: Create new directory
ko_KR: 새 디렉토리 만들기

en: Create new file
ko_KR: 새 파일 만들기

en: Create new file or directory
ko_KR: 새 파일 또는 디렉토리 만들기

en: Create new label
ko_KR: 새 라벨 만들기

en: Create new...
ko_KR: 새로 만들기 ...

en: Create project label
ko_KR: 새로운 프로젝트 라벨

en: CreateTag|Tag
ko_KR: 태그

en: CreateTokenToCloneLink|create a personal access token
ko_KR: 개인 액세스 토큰 만들기

en: Created
ko_KR: 생성됨

en: Created At
ko_KR: 생성 위치

en: Created by me
ko_KR: 나에 의해 생성됨

en: Creating epic
ko_KR: 에픽 생성 중

en: Cron Timezone
ko_KR: Cron 시간대

en: Cron syntax
ko_KR: 크론 구문

en: Current Branch
ko_KR: 현재 브랜치

en: Current node
ko_KR: 현재 노드

en: CurrentUser|Profile
ko_KR: 프로파일

en: CurrentUser|Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Custom
ko_KR: 사용자 지정

en: Custom CI config path
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 CI config 경로

en: Custom notification events
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 알림 이벤트

en: Custom notification levels are the same as participating levels. With custom notification levels you will also receive notifications for select events. To find out more, check out %{notification_link}.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 알림 수준은 참여 수준과 동일합니다. 맞춤 알림 수준을 사용하면 일부 이벤트에 대한 알림도 받게됩니다. 자세한 내용은 %{notification_link}을 확인하십시오.

en: Custom project templates
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 프로젝트 템플릿

en: Customize colors
ko_KR: 색상 맞춤화

en: Cycle Analytics
ko_KR: 사이클 분석

en: CycleAnalyticsStage|Code
ko_KR: 코드

en: CycleAnalyticsStage|Issue
ko_KR: 이슈

en: CycleAnalyticsStage|Plan
ko_KR: 계획

en: CycleAnalyticsStage|Production
ko_KR: 프로덕션

en: CycleAnalyticsStage|Review
ko_KR: 리뷰

en: CycleAnalyticsStage|Staging
ko_KR: 스테이징

en: CycleAnalyticsStage|Test
ko_KR: 테스트

en: Dashboard
ko_KR: 대시보드

en: DashboardProjects|All
ko_KR: 모든

en: DashboardProjects|Personal
ko_KR: 개인

en: Date picker
ko_KR: 날짜 선택

en: Debug
ko_KR: 디버그

en: Dec
ko_KR: 12월

en: December
ko_KR: 12월

en: Decline and sign out
ko_KR: 취소 및 로그아웃

en: Default Branch
ko_KR: 기본 브랜치

en: Define a custom pattern with cron syntax
ko_KR: cron 구문을 사용하여 사용자 정의 패턴 정의

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Delete Package
ko_KR: 패키지 삭제

en: Delete Snippet
ko_KR: 스니펫 삭제

en: Deleted
ko_KR: 삭제됨

en: Deny
ko_KR: 거부

en: Deploy | Deploys
ko_KR[0]: 배포

en: Deploy Keys
ko_KR: 배포 키

en: DeployKeys|+%{count} others
ko_KR: +%{count} 기타

en: DeployKeys|Current project
ko_KR: 현재 프로젝트

en: DeployKeys|Deploy key
ko_KR: 배포 키

en: DeployKeys|Enabled deploy keys
ko_KR: 활성화된 배포 키

en: DeployKeys|Error enabling deploy key
ko_KR: 배포키 사용 오류

en: DeployKeys|Error getting deploy keys
ko_KR: 배포키 가져오기 오류

en: DeployKeys|Error removing deploy key
ko_KR: 배포키 제거 오류

en: DeployKeys|Expand %{count} other projects
ko_KR: DeployKeys|확장 %{count} 기타 프로젝트

en: DeployKeys|Loading deploy keys
ko_KR: 배포키 로드

en: DeployKeys|No deploy keys found. Create one with the form above.
ko_KR: 배포키가 존재하지 않습니다. 위의 양식을 이용해 만드세요.

en: DeployKeys|Privately accessible deploy keys
ko_KR: 비공개적으로 엑세스 가능한 배포키

en: DeployKeys|Project usage
ko_KR: 프로젝트 사용현황

en: DeployKeys|Publicly accessible deploy keys
ko_KR: 공개적으로 엑세스 가능한 배포키

en: DeployKeys|Read access only
ko_KR: 읽기 엑세스 전용

en: DeployKeys|Write access allowed
ko_KR: 쓰기 액세스 허용

en: DeployKeys|You are going to remove this deploy key. Are you sure?
ko_KR: 이 배포키를 제거하려고 합니다. 확실합니까?

en: DeployTokens|Active Deploy Tokens (%{active_tokens})
ko_KR: 활성 배포 토큰 (%{active_tokens})

en: DeployTokens|Add a deploy token
ko_KR: 배포 토큰 추가

en: DeployTokens|Copy deploy token to clipboard
ko_KR: 배포 토큰을 클립보드에 복사

en: DeployTokens|Copy username to clipboard
ko_KR: 사용자 이름을 클립보드에 복사

en: DeployTokens|Create deploy token
ko_KR: 배포 토큰 만들기

en: DeployTokens|Created
ko_KR: 만들어짐

en: DeployTokens|Deploy Tokens
ko_KR: 배포 토큰

en: DeployTokens|Expires
ko_KR: 만료

en: DeployTokens|Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: DeployTokens|Revoke
ko_KR: 취소

en: DeployTokens|Revoke %{name}
ko_KR: %{name} 취소

en: DeployTokens|Scopes
ko_KR: 범위

en: DeployTokens|This action cannot be undone.
ko_KR: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: DeployTokens|This project has no active Deploy Tokens.
ko_KR: 이 프로젝트에는 활성 배포 토큰이 없습니다.

en: DeployTokens|Use this token as a password. Make sure you save it - you won't be able to access it again.
ko_KR: 이 토큰을 암호로 사용합니다. 다시는 확인할 수 없으므로 토큰을 저장해 두십시오.

en: DeployTokens|Use this username as a login.
ko_KR: 이 사용자 이름을 로그인으로 사용합니다.

en: DeployTokens|Username
ko_KR: 사용자 이름

en: DeployTokens|You are about to revoke
ko_KR: 취소하려고 합니다.

en: DeployTokens|Your New Deploy Token
ko_KR: 새 배포 토큰

en: DeployTokens|Your new project deploy token has been created.
ko_KR: 프로젝트 배포 토큰을 새로 만들었습니다.

en: Descending
ko_KR: 내림차순

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Description:
ko_KR: 설명:

en: Destroy
ko_KR: 제거

en: Details
ko_KR: 상세

en: Detect host keys
ko_KR: 호스트 키 발견

en: Diffs|No file name available
ko_KR: 사용가능한 파일 이름이 없습니다.

en: Direction
ko_KR: 방향

en: Directory name
ko_KR: 디렉토리 이름

en: Disable
ko_KR: 사용 안 함

en: Disable for this project
ko_KR: 이 프로젝트에 대해 사용 중지

en: Disable group Runners
ko_KR: 그룹 Runner 사용 중지

en: Discard
ko_KR: 취소

en: Discard all changes
ko_KR: 모든 변경 취소

en: Discard all unstaged changes?
ko_KR: 스테이징되지 않은 모든 변경사항을 취소할까요?

en: Discard changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항을 취소

en: Discard draft
ko_KR: 초안 삭제

en: Dismiss
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Dismiss Cycle Analytics introduction box
ko_KR: 사이클 분석 소개 박스 제거

en: Domain
ko_KR: 도메인

en: Don't show again
ko_KR: 다시 표시하지 않음

en: Done
ko_KR: 완료

en: Download
ko_KR: 다운로드

en: Download tar
ko_KR: tar 다운로드

en: Download tar.bz2
ko_KR: tar.bz2 다운로드

en: Download tar.gz
ko_KR: tar.gz 다운로드

en: Download zip
ko_KR: zip 다운로드

en: DownloadArtifacts|Download
ko_KR: 다운로드

en: DownloadCommit|Email Patches
ko_KR: 이메일 패치

en: DownloadCommit|Plain Diff
ko_KR: Plain Diff

en: DownloadSource|Download
ko_KR: 다운로드

en: Downvotes
ko_KR: 비추천

en: Due date
ko_KR: 마감일

en: During this process, you’ll be asked for URLs from GitLab’s side. Use the URLs shown below.
ko_KR: 이 과정에서 GitLab의 URL을 묻는 메시지가 나타납니다. 아래 표시된 URL을 사용하십시오.

en: Each Runner can be in one of the following states:
ko_KR: 각 Runner는 다음 상태 중 하나일 수 있습니다.

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Edit Label
ko_KR: 라벨 편집

en: Edit Pipeline Schedule %{id}
ko_KR: 파이프라인 스케줄 편집 %{id}

en: Edit Snippet
ko_KR: 스니펫 편집

en: Edit application
ko_KR: 애플리케이션 수정

en: Edit files in the editor and commit changes here
ko_KR: 에디터에서 파일을 편집하고 여기서 변경사항을 커밋하세요.

en: Edit group: %{group_name}
ko_KR: 그룹 편집: %{group_name}

en: Edit identity for %{user_name}
ko_KR: %{user_name}의 신원 편집

en: Email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Emails
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Embed
ko_KR: 임베드

en: Enable
ko_KR: 사용

en: Enable Auto DevOps
ko_KR: 자동 DevOps 활성화

en: Enable SAML authentication for this group
ko_KR: 이 그룹에 SAML 인증 사용

en: Enable Sentry for error reporting and logging.
ko_KR: Sentry를 사용해 오류 보고와 로깅을 활성화합니디.

en: Enable for this project
ko_KR: 이 프로젝트에 대해 사용

en: Enable group Runners
ko_KR: 그룹 Runner 사용

en: Enable reCAPTCHA or Akismet and set IP limits.
ko_KR: reCAPTCHA 또는 Akismet을 활성화하고 IP 제한을 설정합니다.

en: Enabled
ko_KR: 활성화됨

en: Ends at (UTC)
ko_KR: (UTC)에 종료됩니다

en: Enter in your Bitbucket Server URL and personal access token below
ko_KR: 아래 Bitbucket Server URL 및 개인 액세스 토큰을 입력하십시오.

en: Enter the issue description
ko_KR: 이슈 설명 입력

en: Enter the issue title
ko_KR: 이슈 제목 입력

en: Enter the merge request description
ko_KR: 머지 리퀘스트(MR) 설명을 입력 해주세요

en: Enter the merge request title
ko_KR: 머지 리퀘스트(MR) 제목을 입력 해주세요

en: Environments
ko_KR: 환경

en: Environments|An error occurred while making the request.
ko_KR: 요청을 만드는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Environments|Commit
ko_KR: 커밋

en: Environments|Deployment
ko_KR: 배포

en: Environments|Environment
ko_KR: 환경

en: Environments|Environments
ko_KR: 환경

en: Environments|Job
ko_KR: 작업

en: Environments|New environment
ko_KR: 새 환경

en: Environments|Show all
ko_KR: 모두 보기

en: Environments|Stop
ko_KR: 중지

en: Environments|Stop environment
ko_KR: 중지 환경

en: Environments|protected
ko_KR: 보호됨

en: Epic
ko_KR: 에픽

en: Epic will be removed! Are you sure?
ko_KR: 에픽이 삭제됩니다! 확실합니까?

en: Epics
ko_KR: 에픽

en: Epics Roadmap
ko_KR: 에픽 로드맵

en: Epics|How can I solve this?
ko_KR: 이것을 어떻게 해결할 수 있습니까?

en: Epics|More information
ko_KR: 자세한 내용

en: Epics|start
ko_KR: 시작

en: Error
ko_KR: 에러

en: Error Reporting and Logging
ko_KR: 오류 보고 및 로깅

en: Error fetching contributors data.
ko_KR: 기여자 데이터를 가져오는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error fetching labels.
ko_KR: 라벨을 가져 오는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error loading branches.
ko_KR: 브랜치 로드 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error loading last commit.
ko_KR: 마지막 커밋을 로드하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error loading merge requests.
ko_KR: 머지 리퀘스트(MR)를 로드하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Estimated
ko_KR: 예상

en: EventFilterBy|Filter by all
ko_KR: 모든 값을 기준으로 필터

en: EventFilterBy|Filter by comments
ko_KR: 댓글 기준으로 필터

en: EventFilterBy|Filter by issue events
ko_KR: 이슈 이벤트 기준으로 필터

en: EventFilterBy|Filter by merge events
ko_KR: 머지 이벤트 기준으로 필터

en: EventFilterBy|Filter by push events
ko_KR: 푸쉬 이벤트 기준으로 필터

en: EventFilterBy|Filter by team
ko_KR: 팀 기준으로 필터

en: Every day (at 4:00am)
ko_KR: 매일 (오전 4시에)

en: Every month (on the 1st at 4:00am)
ko_KR: 매월 (1일 오전 4시)

en: Every week (Sundays at 4:00am)
ko_KR: 매주 (일요일 오전 4시에)

en: Everyone can contribute
ko_KR: 모두가 기여할 수 있음.

en: Expand
ko_KR: 펼치기

en: Expand all
ko_KR: 모두 확장

en: Expand sidebar
ko_KR: 사이드바 확장

en: Expiration date
ko_KR: 만료일

en: Explore
ko_KR: 탐색

en: Explore GitLab
ko_KR: GitLab 둘러보기

en: Explore Groups
ko_KR: 그룹 둘러보기

en: Explore groups
ko_KR: 그룹 찾아보기

en: Explore projects
ko_KR: 프로젝트 둘러보기

en: Explore public groups
ko_KR: 공개 그룹 탐색

en: External authentication
ko_KR: 외부 인증

en: External authorization denied access to this project
ko_KR: 외부 인증이 이 프로젝트에 대한 액세스를 거부했습니다.

en: Failed
ko_KR: 실패

en: Failed Jobs
ko_KR: 작업 실패

en: Failed to change the owner
ko_KR: 소유자를 변경하지 못했습니다

en: Failed to remove the pipeline schedule
ko_KR: 파이프라인 스케줄을 제거하지 못했습니다.

en: Failure
ko_KR: 실패

en: Feb
ko_KR: 2월

en: File templates
ko_KR: 파일 템플릿

en: Files
ko_KR: 파일

en: Files (%{human_size})
ko_KR: 파일 (%{human_size})

en: Filter
ko_KR: 필터

en: Filter by commit message
ko_KR: 커밋 메시지로 필터

en: Filter...
ko_KR: 필터...

en: Find by path
ko_KR: 경로로 찾기

en: Find file
ko_KR: 파일 찾기

en: Fingerprints
ko_KR: 지문

en: Finished
ko_KR: 완료

en: FirstPushedBy|First
ko_KR: 처음

en: FirstPushedBy|pushed by
ko_KR: 푸시한 사용자

en: Fixed:
ko_KR: 수정됨:

en: FogBugz Email
ko_KR: FogBugz 이메일

en: FogBugz Import
ko_KR: FogBugz 가져오기

en: FogBugz Password
ko_KR: FogBugz 암호

en: FogBugz import
ko_KR: FogBugz 가져오기

en: Font Color
ko_KR: 글꼴 색

en: ForkedFromProjectPath|Forked from
ko_KR: 다른 프로젝트에서 포크됨:

en: ForkedFromProjectPath|Forked from %{project_name} (deleted)
ko_KR: %{project_name} (삭제) 에서 포크됨

en: Forking in progress
ko_KR: 포크 진행중

en: Format
ko_KR: 포맷

en: Found errors in your .gitlab-ci.yml:
ko_KR: .gitlab-ci.yml에서 오류를 발견했습니다:

en: From %{provider_title}
ko_KR: %{provider_title}에서

en: From Bitbucket
ko_KR: Bitbucket에서

en: From Bitbucket Server
ko_KR: Bitbucket 서버에서

en: From FogBugz
ko_KR: FogBugz에서

en: From GitLab.com
ko_KR: GitLab.com에서

en: From Google Code
ko_KR: Google Code에서

en: From issue creation until deploy to production
ko_KR: 이슈 생성에서 프로덕션 배포까지

en: From merge request merge until deploy to production
ko_KR: 머지 리퀘스트(MR) 머지에서 프로덕션 환경에 배포까지

en: From the Kubernetes cluster details view, install Runner from the applications list
ko_KR: Kubernetes 클러스터 세부사항 보기의 애플리케이션 목록에서 Runner를 설치하십시오.

en: GPG Keys
ko_KR: GPG 키

en: General
ko_KR: 일반

en: GeoNodeSyncStatus|Node is failing or broken.
ko_KR: 노드가 실패하거나 깨졌습니다.

en: Geo|Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Geo|Waiting for scheduler
ko_KR: 스케줄러 대기 중

en: Git repository URL
ko_KR: Git 저장소 URL

en: Git revision
ko_KR: Git 리비전

en: Git version
ko_KR: Git 버전

en: GitHub import
ko_KR: GitHub 가져오기

en: GitLab CI Linter has been moved
ko_KR: GitLab CI Linter가 이동되었습니다.

en: GitLab Import
ko_KR: GitLab 가져오기

en: GitLab User
ko_KR: GitLab 사용자

en: GitLab project export
ko_KR: GitLab 프로젝트 내보내기

en: GitLab.com import
ko_KR: GitLab.com 가져오기

en: GitLab’s issue tracker
ko_KR: GitLab의 이슈 트래커

en: Gitaly Servers
ko_KR: Gitaly 서버

en: Gitaly|Address
ko_KR: 주소

en: Gitea Host URL
ko_KR: Gitea 호스트 URL

en: Gitea Import
ko_KR: Gitea 가져오기

en: Go Back
ko_KR: 이전으로

en: Go back
ko_KR: 뒤로 가기

en: Go to %{link_to_google_takeout}.
ko_KR: %{link_to_google_takeout}로 이동하십시오.

en: Google Code import
ko_KR: Google Code 가져오기

en: Google authentication is not %{link_to_documentation}. Ask your GitLab administrator if you want to use this service.
ko_KR: Google 인증을 사용할 수 없습니다. %{link_to_documentation} GitLab 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: Got it!
ko_KR: 확인!

en: Graph
ko_KR: 그래프

en: Group
ko_KR: 그룹

en: Group CI/CD settings
ko_KR: 그룹 CI/CD 설정

en: Group ID
ko_KR: 그룹 ID

en: Group Runners
ko_KR: 그룹 Runner

en: Group avatar
ko_KR: 그룹 아바타

en: Group details
ko_KR: 그룹 세부 정보

en: Group info:
ko_KR: 그룹 정보:

en: GroupSettings|Badges
ko_KR: 배지

en: GroupSettings|Customize your group badges.
ko_KR: 그룹 배지를 사용자 정의합니다.

en: GroupSettings|Learn more about badges.
ko_KR: 배지에 대해 자세히 알아보세요.

en: GroupSettings|Prevent sharing a project within %{group} with other groups
ko_KR: %{group} 내의 프로젝트를 다른 그룹에 공유할 수 없게 합니다.

en: GroupSettings|This setting is applied on %{ancestor_group} and has been overridden on this subgroup.
ko_KR: 이 설정은 %{ancestor_group} 에 적용되고 이 하위 그룹에서 재정의 되었습니다.

en: GroupSettings|This setting is applied on %{ancestor_group}. To share projects in this group with another group, ask the owner to override the setting or %{remove_ancestor_share_with_group_lock}.
ko_KR: 이 설정은 %{ancestor_group} 에 적용 됩니다. 이 그룹의 프로젝트를 다른 그룹과 공유하려면, 소유자에게 설정을 재정의하거나 %{remove_ancestor_share_with_group_lock} 하도록 요청하세요.

en: GroupSettings|This setting is applied on %{ancestor_group}. You can override the setting or %{remove_ancestor_share_with_group_lock}.
ko_KR: 이 설정은 %{ancestor_group} 에 적용됩니다. 설정을 재정의하거나 %{remove_ancestor_share_with_group_lock} 할 수 있습니다.

en: GroupSettings|This setting will be applied to all subgroups unless overridden by a group owner. Groups that already have access to the project will continue to have access unless removed manually.
ko_KR: 이 설정은 그룹 소유자에 의해 재정의되지 않은 모든 하위 그룹에 적용됩니다. 이미 프로젝트에 대한 접근 권한을 가진 그룹들은 권한이 직접 제거되지 않는 한 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: GroupSettings|cannot be disabled when the parent group "Share with group lock" is enabled, except by the owner of the parent group
ko_KR: 부모 그룹의 "그룹 lock 공유" 가 사용 가능하도록 설정되어있으면, 부모 그룹의 소유자를 제외하고누구도 사용하지 않도록 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: GroupSettings|remove the share with group lock from %{ancestor_group_name}
ko_KR: %{ancestor_group_name} 에서 그룹 lock 공유 제거

en: Groups
ko_KR: 그룹들

en: GroupsEmptyState|A group is a collection of several projects.
ko_KR: 그룹은 여러 프로젝트의 모음입니다.

en: GroupsEmptyState|If you organize your projects under a group, it works like a folder.
ko_KR: 프로젝트를 그룹에 구성하면, 마치 폴더처럼 동작합니다.

en: GroupsEmptyState|No groups found
ko_KR: 그룹이 없습니다.

en: GroupsTree|Create a project in this group.
ko_KR: 이 그룹에 프로젝트를 만듭니다.

en: GroupsTree|Create a subgroup in this group.
ko_KR: 이 그룹에 하위 그룹을 만듭니다.

en: GroupsTree|Edit group
ko_KR: 그룹 편집

en: GroupsTree|Failed to leave the group. Please make sure you are not the only owner.
ko_KR: 그룹에서 탈퇴 하지 못했습니다. 당신이 그룹의 유일한 소유자가 아닌지 확인바랍니다.

en: GroupsTree|Leave this group
ko_KR: 이 그룹 떠나기

en: GroupsTree|Loading groups
ko_KR: 그룹 로딩중입니다

en: GroupsTree|Search by name
ko_KR: 이름으로 검색

en: Health Check
ko_KR: 헬스 체크

en: Health information can be retrieved from the following endpoints. More information is available
ko_KR: 헬스 정보는 다음의 경로를 통해 조회할 수 있습니다. 더 많은 정보를 이용할 수 있습니다.

en: HealthCheck|Access token is
ko_KR: 엑세스 토큰:

en: HealthCheck|Healthy
ko_KR: 건강도

en: HealthCheck|No Health Problems Detected
ko_KR:  헬스 문제가 발견되지 않았습니다.

en: HealthCheck|Unhealthy
ko_KR: 비정상

en: Help
ko_KR: 도움말

en: Hide value | Hide values
ko_KR[0]: 값 숨기기

en: History
ko_KR: 이력

en: Housekeeping successfully started
ko_KR: Housekeeping이 성공적으로 시작되었습니다

en: I accept the %{terms_link}
ko_KR: %{terms_link}에 동의합니다.

en: I accept the|Terms of Service and Privacy Policy
ko_KR: 서비스 약관 및 개인정보 보호 정책

en: IDE|Back
ko_KR: 뒤로

en: IDE|Commit
ko_KR: 커밋

en: IDE|Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: IDE|Get started with Live Preview
ko_KR: 실시간 미리보기 시작하기

en: IDE|Go to project
ko_KR: 프로젝트로 이동

en: IDE|Live Preview
ko_KR: 실시간 미리보기

en: IDE|Open in file view
ko_KR: 파일 뷰어로 열기

en: IDE|Review
ko_KR: 리뷰

en: IP Address
ko_KR: IP 주소

en: If enabled
ko_KR: 만약 활성화 된 경우

en: If your HTTP repository is not publicly accessible, add authentication information to the URL: <code>https://username:password@gitlab.company.com/group/project.git</code>.
ko_KR: HTTP 저장소를 공개적으로 액세스할 수 없는 경우, URL에 인증 정보를 추가하십시오:<code>https://username:password@gitlab.company.com/group/project.git</code>.

en: Import
ko_KR: 가져오기

en: Import all compatible projects
ko_KR: 호환되는 모든 프로젝트 가져오기

en: Import all projects
ko_KR: 모든 프로젝트 가져오기

en: Import all repositories
ko_KR: 모든 저장소 가져오기

en: Import project
ko_KR: 프로젝트 가져오기

en: Import repository
ko_KR: 저장소 가져 오기

en: Incompatible Project
ko_KR: 호환되지 않는 프로젝트

en: Install Runner on Kubernetes
ko_KR: Kubernetes에 Runner 설치

en: Interested parties can even contribute by pushing commits if they want to.
ko_KR: 관심있는 파티들은 원하는 곳에 커밋을 푸시함으로써 기여할 수도 있습니다.

en: Internal - The group and any internal projects can be viewed by any logged in user.
ko_KR: 내부 - 그룹 및 모든 내부 프로젝트는 로그인한 사용자가 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Internal - The project can be accessed by any logged in user.
ko_KR: 내부 - 이 프로젝트는 로그인 한 사용자만 액세스 할 수 있습니다.

en: Internal users
ko_KR: 내부 사용자

en: Interval Pattern
ko_KR: 주기 패턴

en: Introducing Cycle Analytics
ko_KR: Cycle Analytics 소개

en: Invite
ko_KR: 초대

en: Issue
ko_KR: 이슈

en: Issue events
ko_KR: 이슈 이벤트

en: IssueBoards|Board
ko_KR: 보드

en: IssueBoards|Boards
ko_KR: 보드

en: Issues
ko_KR: 이슈

en: Issues can be bugs, tasks or ideas to be discussed. Also, issues are searchable and filterable.
ko_KR: 이슈는 버그, 작업 혹은 논의할 아이디어일 수 있습니다. 그리고, 이슈는 검색 및 필터링 가능합니다.

en: Issues closed
ko_KR: 이슈 닫힘

en: Jan
ko_KR: 1월

en: January
ko_KR: 1월

en: Job|Browse
ko_KR: 탐색

en: Job|Download
ko_KR: 다운로드

en: Job|Erase job log
ko_KR: 작업 로그 지우기

en: Job|Job has been erased
ko_KR: 작업이 삭제되었습니다

en: Job|Scroll to top
ko_KR: 맨 위로 스크롤

en: Jul
ko_KR: 7월

en: July
ko_KR: 7월

en: Jun
ko_KR: 6월

en: June
ko_KR: 6월

en: Kubernetes Cluster
ko_KR: Kubernetes 클러스터

en: Kubernetes cluster creation time exceeds timeout; %{timeout}
ko_KR: Kubernetes 클러스터 생성 시간이 초과되었습니다. %{timeout}

en: Kubernetes cluster integration was not removed.
ko_KR: Kubernetes 클러스터 통합이 제거되지 않았습니다.

en: Kubernetes cluster integration was successfully removed.
ko_KR: Kubernetes 클러스터 통합이 제거되었습니다.

en: Kubernetes cluster was successfully updated.
ko_KR: Kubernetes 클러스터가 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Kubernetes configured
ko_KR: Kubernetes 설정됨

en: Kubernetes service integration has been deprecated. %{deprecated_message_content} your Kubernetes clusters using the new <a href="%{url}"/>Kubernetes Clusters</a> page
ko_KR: Kubernetes 서비스 통합은 더 이상 사용되지 않습니다. %{deprecated_message_content} 새로운 <a href="%{url}"/>Kubernetes 클러스터</a> 페이지

en: LFSStatus|Disabled
ko_KR: Disabled

en: LFSStatus|Enabled
ko_KR: Enabled

en: Label
ko_KR: 라벨

en: Label actions dropdown
ko_KR: 라벨 작업 드롭 다운

en: LabelSelect|%{firstLabelName} +%{remainingLabelCount} more
ko_KR: %{firstLabelName} +%{remainingLabelCount} 이상

en: LabelSelect|%{labelsString}, and %{remainingLabelCount} more
ko_KR: %{labelsString}, 그리고 %{remainingLabelCount} 이상

en: Labels
ko_KR: 레이블

en: Labels can be applied to issues and merge requests to categorize them.
ko_KR: 라벨은 이슈와 머지 리퀘스트(MR)에 카테고라이즈를 위해 적용가능합니다.

en: Labels can be applied to issues and merge requests.
ko_KR: 라벨은 이슈와 머지 리퀘스트(MR)에 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Labels|<span>Promote label</span> %{labelTitle} <span>to Group Label?</span>
ko_KR: <span>라벨</span> %{labelTitle} <span>(을)를 그룹 라벨로 승격하시겠습니까?</span>

en: Last %d day | Last %d days
ko_KR[0]: 최근 %d 일

en: Last Pipeline
ko_KR: 최근 파이프라인

en: Last commit
ko_KR: 최근 커밋

en: Last edited %{date}
ko_KR: %{date}에 마지막 편집됨

en: Last edited by %{name}
ko_KR: %{name}가 마지막으로 편집함

en: Last update
ko_KR: 최근 업데이트

en: Last updated
ko_KR: 최근 업데이트됨

en: LastPushEvent|You pushed to
ko_KR: 푸쉬:

en: LastPushEvent|at
ko_KR: at

en: Latest changes
ko_KR: 최근 변경사항

en: Learn more
ko_KR: 더 알아보기

en: Learn more about Kubernetes
ko_KR: Kubernetes에 대해 더 알아보기

en: Learn more about protected branches
ko_KR: 보호된 브랜치들에 대해 더 알아보기

en: Learn more in the
ko_KR: 더 자세히 알아보기

en: Learn more in the|pipeline schedules documentation
ko_KR: 파이프라인 스케쥴 문서로부터 더 알아보기

en: Leave
ko_KR: 나가기

en: Leave group
ko_KR: 그룹 떠나기

en: Leave project
ko_KR: 프로젝트에서 나가기

en: License
ko_KR: 라이센스

en: LicenseManagement|Approve license
ko_KR: 라이센스 승인

en: LicenseManagement|Approve license?
ko_KR: 라이센스를 승인하시겠습니까?

en: LicenseManagement|Approved
ko_KR: 승인됨

en: LicenseManagement|Blacklist license
ko_KR: 블랙리스트 라이센스

en: LicenseManagement|Blacklist license?
ko_KR: 블랙리스트 라이센스로 등록하시겠습니까?

en: LicenseManagement|Blacklisted
ko_KR: 블랙리스트로 등록됨

en: LicenseManagement|License
ko_KR: 라이센스

en: LicenseManagement|License Management
ko_KR: 라이센스 관리

en: LicenseManagement|License details
ko_KR: 라이선스 정보

en: LicenseManagement|Manage approved and blacklisted licenses for this project.
ko_KR: 이 프로젝트의 승인 및 블랙리스트 라이센스를 관리합니다.

en: LicenseManagement|Packages
ko_KR: 패키지

en: LicenseManagement|Remove license
ko_KR: 라이센스 제거

en: LicenseManagement|Remove license?
ko_KR: 라이센스를 제거하시겠습니까?

en: LicenseManagement|There are currently no approved or blacklisted licenses in this project.
ko_KR: 이 프로젝트에는 승인 또는 블랙리스트된 라이센스가 없습니다.

en: LicenseManagement|URL
ko_KR: URL

en: LicenseManagement|You are about to remove the license, %{name}, from this project.
ko_KR: 이 프로젝트에서 라이센스 %{name}(을)를 제거하려고합니다.

en: Licenses
ko_KR: 라이센스

en: List
ko_KR: 목록

en: List Your Gitea Repositories
ko_KR: Gitea 저장소 목록

en: List available repositories
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 저장소 목록

en: List your Bitbucket Server repositories
ko_KR: Bitbucket Server 저장소 목록

en: List your GitHub repositories
ko_KR: GitHub 저장소 목록

en: Live preview
ko_KR: 실시간 미리보기

en: Loading the GitLab IDE...
ko_KR: GitLab IDE 로드 중...

en: Loading...
ko_KR: 불러오는 중…

en: Lock
ko_KR: 잠금

en: Lock %{issuableDisplayName}
ko_KR: %{issuableDisplayName} 잠금

en: Lock not found
ko_KR: 잠금을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Locked
ko_KR: 잠김

en: Logs
ko_KR: 로그

en: Manage Web IDE features
ko_KR: 웹 IDE 기능 관리

en: Manage all notifications
ko_KR: 모든 알림 관리

en: Manage project labels
ko_KR: 프로젝트 라벨 관리

en: Manifest file import
ko_KR: Manifest 파일 가져오기

en: Mar
ko_KR: 3월

en: March
ko_KR: 3월

en: Mark todo as done
ko_KR: 할 일을 완료로 표시

en: Markdown enabled
ko_KR: 마크다운 활성화됨

en: Maven Metadata
ko_KR: Maven 메타 데이터

en: Maven package
ko_KR: Maven 패키지

en: Max access level
ko_KR: 최대 액세스 수준

en: Maximum job timeout
ko_KR: 최대 작업 시간 초과

en: May
ko_KR: 5월

en: Median
ko_KR: 중앙값

en: Members
ko_KR: 회원

en: Merge Request
ko_KR: 병합 요청

en: Merge Request:
ko_KR: 머지 리퀘스트(MR):

en: Merge Requests
ko_KR: 병합 요청

en: Merge Requests created
ko_KR: 병합 요청 생성됨

en: Merge events
ko_KR: 머지 이벤트

en: Merge request
ko_KR: 머지 리퀘스트(MR)

en: Merge request approvals
ko_KR: 병합 요청 승인

en: Merge requests
ko_KR: 머지 리퀘스트(MR)

en: Merge requests are a place to propose changes you've made to a project and discuss those changes with others
ko_KR: 머지 리퀘스트(MR)는 프로젝트의 변경 사항을 제안하고 변경 사항을 다른 사람들과 논의 하는 곳입니다.

en: MergeRequests|Resolve this discussion in a new issue
ko_KR: 새로운 이슈에서 이 토론을 해결하세요.

en: MergeRequests|Saving the comment failed
ko_KR: 코멘트 저장 실패

en: MergeRequests|Toggle comments for this file
ko_KR: 이 파일에 대한 설명 전환

en: MergeRequests|View file @ %{commitId}
ko_KR: 파일 보기 @ %{commitId}

en: MergeRequests|View replaced file @ %{commitId}
ko_KR: 교체된 파일 보기 @ %{commitId}

en: Merged
ko_KR: 머지됨

en: Messages
ko_KR: 메시지

en: Metrics|Environment
ko_KR: 환경

en: Metrics|Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Metrics|Response
ko_KR: 응답

en: Metrics|System
ko_KR: 시스템

en: Milestone
ko_KR: 마일스톤

en: Milestone lists not available with your current license
ko_KR: 현재 라이센스에서는 마일스톤 목록을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Milestone lists show all issues from the selected milestone.
ko_KR: 마일스톤 목록에는 선택한 마일스톤의 모든 문제가 표시됩니다.

en: Milestones
ko_KR: 마일스톤

en: Milestones| You’re about to permanently delete the milestone %{milestoneTitle} and remove it from %{issuesWithCount} and %{mergeRequestsWithCount}. Once deleted, it cannot be undone or recovered.
ko_KR: 마일스톤 %{milestoneTitle}(을)를 영구히 삭제하고 %{issuesWithCount}와 %{mergeRequestsWithCount}에서 제거합니다. 삭제 된 후에는 실행 취소하거나 복구 할 수 없습니다.

en: Milestones|Delete milestone
ko_KR: 마일스톤 삭제

en: Milestones|Delete milestone %{milestoneTitle}?
ko_KR: 마일스톤 삭제 %{milestoneTitle}?

en: Milestones|Failed to delete milestone %{milestoneTitle}
ko_KR: 마일스톤을 삭제하지 못했습니다 %{milestoneTitle}

en: Milestones|Milestone %{milestoneTitle} was not found
ko_KR: 마일스톤 %{milestoneTitle}를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Milestones|Promote %{milestoneTitle} to group milestone?
ko_KR: %{milestoneTitle} 을(를) 그룹 마일스톤으로 승격하시겠습니까?

en: Milestones|Promote Milestone
ko_KR: 마일스톤 승격

en: Milestones|This action cannot be reversed.
ko_KR: 이 동작은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Mirror a repository
ko_KR: 저장소 미러하기

en: Mirror repository
ko_KR: 미러 저장소

en: Mirror user
ko_KR: 미러 사용자

en: Mirrored repositories
ko_KR: 미러링된 저장소

en: Mirroring repositories
ko_KR: 미러링 저장소

en: MissingSSHKeyWarningLink|add an SSH key
ko_KR: SSH 키 추가

en: Modal|Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Modal|Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Monitoring
ko_KR: 모니터링

en: Months
ko_KR: 달

en: More
ko_KR: 더 보기

en: More info
ko_KR: 더 많은 정보

en: More information
ko_KR: 더 많은 정보

en: More information is available|here
ko_KR: 여기

en: Most stars
ko_KR: 많은 별

en: Move
ko_KR: 이동

en: Move issue
ko_KR: 이슈 이동

en: Multiple issue boards
ko_KR: 여러 이슈 보드

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Name new label
ko_KR: 새 라벨 이름 지정

en: Name:
ko_KR: 이름:

en: Nav|Help
ko_KR: 도움말

en: Nav|Home
ko_KR: 홈

en: Nav|Sign In / Register
ko_KR: 로그인 / 등록

en: Nav|Sign out and sign in with a different account
ko_KR: 로그아웃하고 다른 계정으로 로그인

en: Network
ko_KR: 네트워크

en: New
ko_KR: 신규

en: New Application
ko_KR: 새로운 애플리케이션

en: New Group
ko_KR: 새 그룹

en: New Issue | New Issues
ko_KR[0]: 새 이슈

en: New Label
ko_KR: 새 라벨

en: New Pipeline Schedule
ko_KR: 새로운 파이프라인 일정

en: New Snippet
ko_KR: 새 스니펫

en: New Snippets
ko_KR: 새 스니펫

en: New branch
ko_KR: 새 브랜치

en: New branch unavailable
ko_KR: 새로운 브랜치 사용 불가능

en: New directory
ko_KR: 새 디렉토리

en: New file
ko_KR: 새 파일

en: New group
ko_KR: 새 그룹

en: New issue
ko_KR: 새 이슈

en: New label
ko_KR: 새 라벨

en: New merge request
ko_KR: 새 머지 리퀘스트(MR)

en: New project
ko_KR: 새 프로젝트

en: New schedule
ko_KR: 새 일정

en: New snippet
ko_KR: 새 스니펫

en: New subgroup
ko_KR: 새 서브그룹

en: New tag
ko_KR: 새 태그

en: New...
ko_KR: 새로 만들기...

en: No
ko_KR: 아니오

en: No Label
ko_KR: 라벨 없음

en: No assignee
ko_KR: 담당자 없음

en: No branches found
ko_KR: 브랜치가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: No changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 없음

en: No connection could be made to a Gitaly Server, please check your logs!
ko_KR: Gitaly Server에 연결할 수 없습니다. 로그를 확인하십시오!

en: No due date
ko_KR: 기한 없음

en: No estimate or time spent
ko_KR: 예상 시간이나 소비된 시간이 없습니다.

en: No file chosen
ko_KR: 파일을 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: No files found.
ko_KR: 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No issues for the selected time period.
ko_KR: 선택한 기간 동안 이슈가 없습니다.

en: No license. All rights reserved
ko_KR: 라이센스가 없습니다. All rights reserved

en: No merge requests for the selected time period.
ko_KR: 선택한 기간 동안 머지 리퀘스트(MR)가 없습니다.

en: No merge requests found
ko_KR: 머지 리퀘스트(MR)를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No messages were logged
ko_KR: 메시지가 기록되지 않았습니다.

en: No public groups
ko_KR: 공개 그룹이 없습니다.

en: No repository
ko_KR: 저장소 없음

en: No runners found
ko_KR: Runners 없음

en: No schedules
ko_KR: 일정 없음

en: None
ko_KR: 없음

en: Not allowed to merge
ko_KR: 머지가 허용되지 않음

en: Not available
ko_KR: 사용할 수 없음

en: Not confidential
ko_KR: 비밀 아님

en: Not enough data
ko_KR: 데이터가 충분하지 않습니다.

en: Note that the master branch is automatically protected. %{link_to_protected_branches}
ko_KR: 마스터 브랜치는 자동으로 보호됩니다. %{link_to_protected_branches}

en: Note: As an administrator you may like to configure %{github_integration_link}, which will allow login via GitHub and allow importing repositories without generating a Personal Access Token.
ko_KR: 참고: 관리자는 %{github_integration_link} (을) 를 설정하여, GitHub를 통한 로그인을 허용하고 개인 액세스 토큰을 생성하지 않고 저장소 가져오기를 허용할 수 있습니다.

en: Note: Consider asking your GitLab administrator to configure %{github_integration_link}, which will allow login via GitHub and allow importing repositories without generating a Personal Access Token.
ko_KR: 참고: 관리자에게 %{github_integration_link} (을) 를 설정하여, GitHub를 통한 로그인을 허용하고 개인 액세스 토큰을 생성하지 않고 저장소를 가져올 수 있도록 허용할 수 있는지 문의하십시오.

en: Notification events
ko_KR: 알림 이벤트

en: NotificationEvent|Close issue
ko_KR: 이슈 닫기

en: NotificationEvent|Close merge request
ko_KR: 머지 리퀘스트(MR) 닫기

en: NotificationEvent|Failed pipeline
ko_KR: 실패한 파이프라인

en: NotificationEvent|Merge merge request
ko_KR: 머지 리퀘스트(MR) 머지하기

en: NotificationEvent|New issue
ko_KR: 새 이슈

en: NotificationEvent|New merge request
ko_KR: 새 머지 리퀘스트(MR)

en: NotificationEvent|New note
ko_KR: 새 노트

en: NotificationEvent|Reassign issue
ko_KR: 이슈 재지정

en: NotificationEvent|Reassign merge request
ko_KR: 머지 리퀘스트(MR) 재 할당

en: NotificationEvent|Reopen issue
ko_KR: 이슈 다시 열기

en: NotificationEvent|Successful pipeline
ko_KR: 성공적인 파이프라인

en: NotificationLevel|Custom
ko_KR: 사용자 정의

en: NotificationLevel|Disabled
ko_KR: 사용 안 함

en: NotificationLevel|Global
ko_KR: 글로벌

en: NotificationLevel|On mention
ko_KR: 언급

en: NotificationLevel|Participate
ko_KR: 참여

en: NotificationLevel|Watch
ko_KR: Watch

en: Notifications
ko_KR: 알림

en: Notifications on
ko_KR: 알림 켬

en: Nov
ko_KR: 11월

en: November
ko_KR: 11월

en: OK
ko_KR: 확인

en: Oct
ko_KR: 10월

en: October
ko_KR: 10월

en: OfSearchInADropdown|Filter
ko_KR: 필터

en: Once imported, repositories can be mirrored over SSH. Read more %{ssh_link}
ko_KR: 가져오기가 완료되면 저장소를 SSH를 통해 미러링 할 수 있습니다. 더 알아보기 %{ssh_link}

en: One more item | %d more items
ko_KR[0]: %d개의 추가 아이템

en: Only admins
ko_KR: 관리자만 가능

en: Only project members can comment.
ko_KR: 프로젝트 구성원만 댓글을 달 수 있습니다.

en: Oops, are you sure?
ko_KR: 이런, 확실합니까?

en: Open
ko_KR: 열기

en: Open in Xcode
ko_KR: Xcode에서 열기

en: Open sidebar
ko_KR: 사이드바 열기

en: Opened
ko_KR: 열림

en: Opened MR
ko_KR: 열린 MR

en: Opened issues
ko_KR: 열린 이슈

en: OpenedNDaysAgo|Opened
ko_KR: 열린

en: Opens in a new window
ko_KR: 새 창으로 열기

en: Options
ko_KR: 옵션

en: Other Labels
ko_KR: 기타 라벨

en: Other information
ko_KR: 다른 정보

en: Otherwise it is recommended you start with one of the options below.
ko_KR: 그렇지 않다면 아래 옵션 중 하나를 선택하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Outbound requests
ko_KR: 외부로 가는 요청

en: Overview
ko_KR: 개요

en: Owner
ko_KR: 소유자

en: Package information
ko_KR: 패키지 정보

en: Package was removed
ko_KR: 패키지가 제거되었습니다.

en: Packages
ko_KR: 패키지

en: Pages
ko_KR: 페이지

en: Pagination|Last »
ko_KR: 마지막 »

en: Pagination|Next
ko_KR: 다음

en: Pagination|Prev
ko_KR: 이전

en: Pagination|« First
ko_KR: « 처음

en: Part of merge request changes
ko_KR: 머지 리퀘스트(MR) 변경 사항 중 일부

en: Password
ko_KR: 패스워드

en: Path:
ko_KR: 경로:

en: Pause
ko_KR: 중지

en: Paused Runners don't accept new jobs
ko_KR: 일시정지된 러너는 새로운 작업을 허용하지 않습니다.

en: Pending
ko_KR: 대기중

en: Perform advanced options such as changing path, transferring, or removing the group.
ko_KR: 경로 변경, 그룹 전송 또는 제거와 같은 고급 옵션을 수행합니다.

en: Performance optimization
ko_KR: 성능 최적화

en: Permissions
ko_KR: 권한

en: Personal Access Token
ko_KR: 개인 액세스 토큰

en: Pipeline
ko_KR: 파이프라인

en: Pipeline Health
ko_KR: 파이프라인 상태

en: Pipeline Schedule
ko_KR: 파이프라인 스케쥴

en: Pipeline Schedules
ko_KR: 파이프라인 스케쥴

en: Pipeline quota
ko_KR: 파이프라인 할당량

en: PipelineCharts|Failed:
ko_KR: 실패 :

en: PipelineCharts|Overall statistics
ko_KR: 전체 통계

en: PipelineCharts|Success ratio:
ko_KR: 성공 비율 :

en: PipelineCharts|Successful:
ko_KR: 성공 :

en: PipelineCharts|Total:
ko_KR: 합계 :

en: PipelineSchedules|Activated
ko_KR: 활성화 됨

en: PipelineSchedules|Active
ko_KR: 활성

en: PipelineSchedules|All
ko_KR: 모두

en: PipelineSchedules|Inactive
ko_KR: 비활성

en: PipelineSchedules|Next Run
ko_KR: 다음 실행

en: PipelineSchedules|None
ko_KR: 없음

en: PipelineSchedules|Provide a short description for this pipeline
ko_KR: 이 파이프라인에 대한 간단한 설명 제공

en: PipelineSchedules|Take ownership
ko_KR: 소유권 가져 오기

en: PipelineSchedules|Target
ko_KR: 대상

en: PipelineSchedules|Variables
ko_KR: 변수

en: PipelineSheduleIntervalPattern|Custom
ko_KR: 사용자 정의

en: Pipelines
ko_KR: 파이프라인

en: Pipelines charts
ko_KR: 파이프라인 차트

en: Pipelines for last month
ko_KR: 지난달의 파이프라인

en: Pipelines for last week
ko_KR: 지난주의 파이프라인

en: Pipelines for last year
ko_KR: 지난해의 파이프라인

en: Pipelines|Build with confidence
ko_KR: 자신있게 빌드하세요

en: Pipelines|CI Lint
ko_KR: CI Lint

en: Pipelines|Clear Runner Caches
ko_KR: Runner 캐시 정리

en: Pipelines|Get started with Pipelines
ko_KR: 파이프 라인으로 시작하기

en: Pipelines|Loading Pipelines
ko_KR: 파이프라인 로딩중

en: Pipelines|Project cache successfully reset.
ko_KR: 프로젝트 캐시가 성공적으로 재설정되었습니다.

en: Pipelines|Run Pipeline
ko_KR: 파이프라인 실행

en: Pipelines|Something went wrong while cleaning runners cache.
ko_KR: Runner의 캐시를 비우던 중 오류가 발생하였습니다.

en: Pipeline|Create pipeline
ko_KR: 파이프라인 생성

en: Pipeline|Run Pipeline
ko_KR: 파이프라인 실행

en: Pipeline|Search branches
ko_KR: 브랜치 검색

en: Pipeline|Stop pipeline
ko_KR: 파이프라인 중지

en: Pipeline|Stop pipeline #%{pipelineId}?
ko_KR: #%{pipelineId} 파이프라인을 중지하시겠습니까?

en: Pipeline|Variables
ko_KR: 변수

en: Pipeline|You’re about to stop pipeline %{pipelineId}.
ko_KR: %{pipelineId} 파이프라인을 중지하고 있습니다.

en: Pipeline|all
ko_KR: 모두

en: Pipeline|success
ko_KR: 성공

en: Pipeline|with stage
ko_KR: 스테이징

en: Pipeline|with stages
ko_KR: 스테이징

en: Please solve the reCAPTCHA
ko_KR: ReCAPTCHA를 풀어 주십시오.

en: Please try again
ko_KR: 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Preferences
ko_KR: 환경 설정

en: Preview
ko_KR: 미리보기

en: Primary
ko_KR: 주

en: Prioritize label
ko_KR: 라벨 우선 순위

en: Prioritized Labels
ko_KR: 우선 순위가 지정된 라벨

en: Prioritized label
ko_KR: 우선 순위가 지정된 라벨

en: Private - Project access must be granted explicitly to each user.
ko_KR: Private - 프로젝트 접근은 각 사용자별로 명시적으로 허용되어야 합니다.

en: Private - The group and its projects can only be viewed by members.
ko_KR: Private - 그룹과 그룹의 프로젝트들은 멤버들이 열람할 수 있습니다.

en: Profile
ko_KR: 프로필

en: Profile Settings
ko_KR: 프로필 설정

en: Profiles| You are about to permanently delete %{yourAccount}, and all of the issues, merge requests, and groups linked to your account. Once you confirm %{deleteAccount}, it cannot be undone or recovered.
ko_KR: %{yourAccount}를 영구적으로 삭제하려고 합니다. 이슈, 머지 리퀘스트(MR), 그리고 내 계정에 연결된 그룹가 삭제될것입니다. %{deleteAccount}을 확인하면 되돌리거나, 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: Profiles| You are going to change the username %{currentUsernameBold} to %{newUsernameBold}. Profile and projects will be redirected to the %{newUsername} namespace but this redirect will expire once the %{currentUsername} namespace is registered by another user or group. Please update your Git repository remotes as soon as possible.
ko_KR: 사용자 이름을 %{currentUsernameBold}에서 %{newUsernameBold}으로 변경하려고 합니다. 기존 프로필과 프로젝트들은 %{newUsername}으로 리디렉션되지만, %{currentUsername}가 다른 유저나 그룹에 의해 등록되면 더 이상 리디렉션되지 않습니다. 사용자 이름을 변경한 뒤 git 저장소의 리모트를 변경하세요.

en: Profiles|Account scheduled for removal.
ko_KR: 계정이 삭제될 예정입니다.

en: Profiles|Add key
ko_KR: 키 추가

en: Profiles|Add status emoji
ko_KR: 상태 이모티콘 추가

en: Profiles|Avatar will be removed. Are you sure?
ko_KR: 아바타가 삭제됩니다. 확실합니까?

en: Profiles|Change username
ko_KR: 사용자명 변경

en: Profiles|Choose file...
ko_KR: 파일 선택..

en: Profiles|Clear status
ko_KR: 상태 지우기

en: Profiles|Current path: %{path}
ko_KR: 현재 경로: %{path}

en: Profiles|Current status
ko_KR: 현재 상태

en: Profiles|Delete Account
ko_KR: 계정 삭제

en: Profiles|Delete account
ko_KR: 계정 삭제

en: Profiles|Delete your account?
ko_KR: 계정을 삭제할까요?

en: Profiles|Deleting an account has the following effects:
ko_KR: 계정을 삭제하면 다음과 같은 영향이 있습니다:

en: Profiles|Do not show on profile
ko_KR: 프로필에 표시하지 않음

en: Profiles|Edit Profile
ko_KR: 프로필 편집

en: Profiles|Invalid password
ko_KR: 잘못된 패스워드

en: Profiles|Invalid username
ko_KR: 잘못된 사용자이름

en: Profiles|No file chosen
ko_KR: 파일이 선택되지 않았습니다.

en: Profiles|Path
ko_KR: 경로

en: Profiles|Public Avatar
ko_KR: 공개 아바타

en: Profiles|Remove avatar
ko_KR: 아바타 제거

en: Profiles|Set new profile picture
ko_KR: 새 프로필 사진 설정

en: Profiles|Some options are unavailable for LDAP accounts
ko_KR: 일부 옵션은 LDAP 계정에서 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Profiles|Tell us about yourself in fewer than 250 characters.
ko_KR: 250자 미만으로 자신에 대해 알려주세요.

en: Profiles|The maximum file size allowed is 200KB.
ko_KR: 최대 허용되는 파일의 크기는 200KB입니다.

en: Profiles|This doesn't look like a public SSH key, are you sure you want to add it?
ko_KR: 이것은 공개 SSH 키가 아닌것 같습니다. 정말로 추가 하시겠어요?

en: Profiles|This email will be displayed on your public profile.
ko_KR: 이 이메일은 공개 프로필에 표시됩니다.

en: Profiles|This emoji and message will appear on your profile and throughout the interface.
ko_KR: 이 그림과 메시지는 프로필과 인터페이스 전체에 나타납니다.

en: Profiles|This feature is experimental and translations are not complete yet.
ko_KR: 이 기능은 실험적이며 번역이 아직 완료되지 않았습니다.

en: Profiles|This information will appear on your profile.
ko_KR: 이 정보는 프로필에 표시됩니다.

en: Profiles|Type your %{confirmationValue} to confirm:
ko_KR: 확인을 위해 %{confirmationValue} 를 입력하세요.

en: Profiles|Typically starts with "ssh-rsa …"
ko_KR: 일반적으로 "ssh-rsa ..."으로 시작합니다.

en: Profiles|Update profile settings
ko_KR: 프로필 설정 업데이트

en: Profiles|Update username
ko_KR: 사용자 이름 업데이트

en: Profiles|Upload new avatar
ko_KR: 새 아바타 업로드

en: Profiles|Username change failed - %{message}
ko_KR: 사용자 이름 바꾸기 실패 - %{message}

en: Profiles|Username successfully changed
ko_KR: 사용자 이름을 성공적으로 바꿨습니다

en: Profiles|Website
ko_KR: 웹 사이트

en: Profiles|What's your status?
ko_KR: 상태는 어떤가요?

en: Profiles|You can change your avatar here
ko_KR: 여기에서 아바타를 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Profiles|You can change your avatar here or remove the current avatar to revert to %{gravatar_link}
ko_KR: 여기에서 아바타를 변경하거나 현재 아바타를 제거하여 %{gravatar_link}로 되돌릴 수 있습니다

en: Profiles|You can upload your avatar here
ko_KR: 여기에서 아바타를 업로드 할 수 있습니다.

en: Profiles|You don't have access to delete this user.
ko_KR: 이 사용자를 삭제할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Profiles|You must transfer ownership or delete these groups before you can delete your account.
ko_KR: 당신의 계정을 삭제하기 전에 이 그룹들의 소유권을 이전하거나 삭제해야합니다.

en: Profiles|Your account is currently an owner in these groups:
ko_KR: 당신의 계정은 현재 다음 그룹들의 소유자입니다:

en: Profiles|Your status
ko_KR: 나의 상태

en: Profiles|e.g. My MacBook key
ko_KR: 예: 내 MacBook 키

en: Profiles|your account
ko_KR: 계정

en: Profiling - Performance bar
ko_KR: 프로파일링 - 성능 표시줄

en: Programming languages used in this repository
ko_KR: 이 저장소에 사용 된 프로그래밍 언어

en: Progress
ko_KR: 진행률

en: Project
ko_KR: 프로젝트

en: Project '%{project_name}' is in the process of being deleted.
ko_KR: 프로젝트 '%{project_name}' 삭제 중입니다.

en: Project '%{project_name}' queued for deletion.
ko_KR: '%{project_name}'프로젝트가 삭제 처리 중입니다.

en: Project '%{project_name}' was successfully created.
ko_KR: '%{project_name}'프로젝트가 성공적으로 생성되었습니다.

en: Project '%{project_name}' was successfully updated.
ko_KR: '%{project_name}'프로젝트가 성공적으로 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Project Badges
ko_KR: 프로젝트 배지

en: Project URL
ko_KR: 프로젝트 URL

en: Project access must be granted explicitly to each user.
ko_KR: 프로젝트 액세스는 각 사용자에게 명시적으로 부여되어야합니다.

en: Project avatar
ko_KR: 프로젝트 아바타

en: Project avatar in repository: %{link}
ko_KR: 저장소의 프로젝트 아바타: %{link}

en: Project details
ko_KR: 프로젝트 상세

en: Project export could not be deleted.
ko_KR: 프로젝트 내보내기를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Project export has been deleted.
ko_KR: 프로젝트 내보내기가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Project export link has expired. Please generate a new export from your project settings.
ko_KR: 프로젝트 내보내기 링크가 만료되었습니다. 프로젝트 설정에서 새 내보내기를 생성하십시오.

en: Project export started. A download link will be sent by email.
ko_KR: 프로젝트 내보내기가 시작되었습니다. 다운로드 링크는 이메일로 전송됩니다.

en: Project name
ko_KR: 프로젝트 이름

en: ProjectActivityRSS|Subscribe
ko_KR: 구독

en: ProjectFileTree|Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: ProjectLastActivity|Never
ko_KR: Never

en: ProjectLifecycle|Stage
ko_KR: 스테이징

en: ProjectOverview|You have reached your project limit
ko_KR: 프로젝트 한도에 도달했습니다.

en: ProjectOverview|You must sign in to star a project
ko_KR: 프로젝트에 별을 표시하려면 로그인해야합니다.

en: ProjectPage|Project ID: %{project_id}
ko_KR: 프로젝트 ID: %{project_id}

en: ProjectSettings|Badges
ko_KR: 뱃지

en: ProjectSettings|Contact an admin to change this setting.
ko_KR: 이 설정을 변경하려면 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: ProjectSettings|Customize your project badges.
ko_KR: 프로젝트 뱃지 커스텀마이징

en: ProjectSettings|Failed to protect the tag
ko_KR: 태그 보호에 실패했습니다.

en: ProjectSettings|Failed to update tag!
ko_KR: 태그 업데이트에 실패했습니다!

en: ProjectSettings|Learn more about badges.
ko_KR: 뱃지에 대해 자세히 알아보세요.

en: ProjectSettings|Only signed commits can be pushed to this repository.
ko_KR: 이 저장소에는 서명된 커밋만 푸쉬할 수 있습니다.

en: ProjectSettings|This setting is applied on the server level and can be overridden by an admin.
ko_KR: 이 설정은 서버 레벨에서 적용되었으며, 관리자에 의해 변경될 수 있습니다.

en: ProjectSettings|This setting is applied on the server level but has been overridden for this project.
ko_KR: 이 설정은 서버 레벨에서 적용되었으며, 프로젝트에 의해 변경될 수 있습니다.

en: ProjectSettings|This setting will be applied to all projects unless overridden by an admin.
ko_KR: 관리자에 변경되지 않는 한, 이 설정은 모든 프로젝트에 적용됩니다.

en: Projects
ko_KR: 프로젝트

en: Projects shared with %{group_name}
ko_KR: %{group_name}과 공유되는 프로젝트

en: ProjectsDropdown|Frequently visited
ko_KR: 자주 방문

en: ProjectsDropdown|Loading projects
ko_KR: 프로젝트 로딩

en: ProjectsDropdown|Projects you visit often will appear here
ko_KR: 자주 방문하는 프로젝트는 여기에 표시됩니다

en: ProjectsDropdown|Search your projects
ko_KR: 프로젝트 검색

en: ProjectsDropdown|Something went wrong on our end.
ko_KR: 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: ProjectsDropdown|Sorry, no projects matched your search
ko_KR: 죄송합니다, 검색과 일치하는 프로젝트는 없습니다.

en: PrometheusAlerts|Add alert
ko_KR: 알림 추가

en: PrometheusAlerts|Alert set
ko_KR: 알림 설정

en: PrometheusAlerts|Edit alert
ko_KR: 알림 수정

en: PrometheusDashboard|Time
ko_KR: 시간

en: PrometheusService|Active
ko_KR: 활성

en: PrometheusService|Auto configuration
ko_KR: 자동 설정

en: PrometheusService|Prometheus is being automatically managed on your clusters
ko_KR: 당신의 클러스터에서 Prometheus가 자동으로 관리되고 있습니다.

en: Promote
ko_KR: 승격

en: Promote these project milestones into a group milestone.
ko_KR: 프로젝트 마일스톤을 그룹 마일스톤으로 승격합니다.

en: Promote to Group Milestone
ko_KR: 그룹 마일스톤으로 승격

en: Promote to group label
ko_KR: 그룹 라벨로 승격

en: Protected
ko_KR: 보호됨

en: Protected Environments
ko_KR: 보호된 환경

en: ProtectedEnvironment|Protect
ko_KR: 보호

en: ProtectedEnvironment|Unprotect
ko_KR: 보호 해제

en: Provider
ko_KR: 공급자

en: Public - The group and any public projects can be viewed without any authentication.
ko_KR: 공개 - 이 그룹과 모든 공개 프로젝트들은 어떤 인증 없이도 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Public - The project can be accessed without any authentication.
ko_KR: 공개 - 이 프로젝트는 어떤 인증 없이도 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: Push Rules
ko_KR: Push 규칙

en: Push events
ko_KR: 푸쉬 이벤트

en: Push project from command line
ko_KR: 명령줄로 프로젝트 푸쉬

en: Push to create a project
ko_KR: 푸쉬해서 프로젝트 생성

en: Pushed
ko_KR: 푸시됨

en: Quick actions can be used in the issues description and comment boxes.
ko_KR: Quick action은 이슈 설명이나 댓글 박스에서 사용 가능합니다.

en: Read more
ko_KR: 더 읽기

en: Recent searches
ko_KR: 최근 검색

en: Refresh
ko_KR: 새로고침

en: Regex pattern
ko_KR: 정규 표현식 패턴

en: Register / Sign In
ko_KR: 등록 / 로그인

en: Registry
ko_KR: 레지스트리

en: Related Commits
ko_KR: 관련 커밋

en: Related Deployed Jobs
ko_KR: 관련 배포 된 작업

en: Related Issues
ko_KR: 관련 이슈

en: Related Jobs
ko_KR: 관련 Jobs

en: Related Merge Requests
ko_KR: 관련 머지 리퀘스트(MR)

en: Related Merged Requests
ko_KR: 관련 머지 리퀘스트(MR)

en: Related merge requests
ko_KR: 관련된 머지 리퀘스트(MR)

en: Remind later
ko_KR: 나중에 다시 알림

en: Remove
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Remove Runner
ko_KR: Runner 제거

en: Remove avatar
ko_KR: 아바타 제거

en: Remove priority
ko_KR: 우선 순위 삭제

en: Remove project
ko_KR: 프로젝트 삭제

en: Rename
ko_KR: 이름 바꾸기

en: Rename file
ko_KR: 파일 이름 바꾸기

en: Rename folder
ko_KR: 폴더 이름 바꾸기

en: Reopen epic
ko_KR: 에픽 다시 열기

en: Repo by URL
ko_KR: 저장소 URL

en: Reporting
ko_KR: 보고

en: Reports|Execution time
ko_KR: 실행 시간

en: Reports|Failure
ko_KR: 실패

en: Reports|System output
ko_KR: 시스템 출력

en: Reports|Test summary
ko_KR: 테스트 요약

en: Repository
ko_KR: 저장소

en: Repository Settings
ko_KR: 저장소 설정

en: Repository URL
ko_KR: 저장소 URL

en: Repository has no locks.
ko_KR: 저장소에 잠금이 없습니다.

en: Repository maintenance
ko_KR: 저장소 유지 보수

en: Repository mirror
ko_KR: 저장소 미러

en: Repository storage
ko_KR: 저장소의 저장공간

en: Request Access
ko_KR: 액세스 요청

en: Require all users to accept Terms of Service and Privacy Policy when they access GitLab.
ko_KR: GitLab에 액세스 할 때 모든 사용자가 서비스 약관 및 개인 정보 취급 방침에 동의하도록하십시오.

en: Reset health check access token
ko_KR: 헬스 체크 접근 토큰 초기화

en: Reset runners registration token
ko_KR: runner 등록 토큰 초기화

en: Resume
ko_KR: 재개

en: Retry
ko_KR: 재시도

en: Retry this job
ko_KR: 이 작업 재시도

en: Retry verification
ko_KR: 검증 재시도

en: Reveal value | Reveal values
ko_KR[0]: 값 표시

en: Revert this commit
ko_KR: 이 커밋 되돌리기

en: Revert this merge request
ko_KR: 이 머지 리퀘스트(MR) 되돌리기

en: Review
ko_KR: 리뷰

en: Reviewing
ko_KR: 검토중

en: Reviewing (merge request !%{mergeRequestId})
ko_KR: 검토 중 (머지 리퀘스트(MR) !%{mergeRequestId})

en: Revoke
ko_KR: 폐기

en: Roadmap
ko_KR: 로드맵

en: Runner token
ko_KR: Runner 토큰

en: Runners page
ko_KR: Runners 페이지

en: Runners page.
ko_KR: Runners 페이지.

en: Runners|You have used all your shared Runners pipeline minutes.
ko_KR: 모든 공유 Runners 파이프라인 시간을 사용했습니다.

en: Running
ko_KR: 실행중

en: SAML SSO for %{group_name}
ko_KR: %{group_name}의 SAML SSO

en: SAML Single Sign On Settings
ko_KR: SAML Single Sign On 설정

en: SSH Keys
ko_KR: SSH 키

en: SSH host keys
ko_KR: SSH 호스트 키

en: SSH public key
ko_KR: SSH 공개키

en: SSL Verification
ko_KR: SSL 검증

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: Save application
ko_KR: 애플리케이션 저장

en: Save changes
ko_KR: 변경사항 저장

en: Save pipeline schedule
ko_KR: 파이프라인  스케줄 저장

en: Save variables
ko_KR: 변수 저장

en: Schedule a new pipeline
ko_KR: 새로운 파이프라인 스케줄 잡기

en: Scheduled
ko_KR: 예정됨

en: Schedules
ko_KR: 일정

en: Scheduling Pipelines
ko_KR: 파이프라인 스케줄링

en: Scroll to bottom
ko_KR: 맨 아래로 스크롤

en: Scroll to top
ko_KR: 맨 위로 스크롤

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

en: Search branches
ko_KR: 브랜치 검색

en: Search branches and tags
ko_KR: 브랜치 및 태그 검색

en: Search files
ko_KR: 파일 검색

en: Search for projects, issues, etc.
ko_KR: 프로젝트, 문제 등 검색

en: Search merge requests
ko_KR: 머지 리퀘스트(MR) 검색

en: Search milestones
ko_KR: 마일스톤 검색

en: Search or jump to…
ko_KR: 검색 또는 이동..

en: Search project
ko_KR: 프로젝트 검색

en: Search users
ko_KR: 사용자 검색

en: Security
ko_KR: 보안

en: Security Dashboard
ko_KR: 보안 대시보드

en: Select
ko_KR: 선택

en: Select Archive Format
ko_KR: 아카이브 포맷 선택

en: Select a timezone
ko_KR: 시간대 선택

en: Select an existing Kubernetes cluster or create a new one
ko_KR: 기존 Kubernetes 클러스터를 선택하거나 새로 만듭니다.

en: Select assignee
ko_KR: 담당자 선택

en: Select branch/tag
ko_KR: 브랜치/태그 선택

en: Select project
ko_KR: 프로젝트 선택

en: Select target branch
ko_KR: 대상 브랜치 선택

en: Send email
ko_KR: 이메일 전송

en: Send usage data
ko_KR: 사용 데이터 보내기

en: Sep
ko_KR: 9월

en: September
ko_KR: 9월

en: Server version
ko_KR: 서버 버전

en: Service Desk
ko_KR: 서비스 데스크

en: Service Templates
ko_KR: 서비스 템플릿

en: Service URL
ko_KR: 서비스 URL

en: Set a password on your account to pull or push via %{protocol}.
ko_KR: %{protocol} 프로토콜을 통해 Pull 하거나 Push하려면 계정에 패스워드를 설정하십시오.

en: Set max session time for web terminal.
ko_KR: 웹 터미널의 최대 세션 시간을 설정합니다.

en: Set notification email for abuse reports.
ko_KR: 남용 보고서에 대한 알림 이메일을 설정합니다.

en: Set requirements for a user to sign-in. Enable mandatory two-factor authentication.
ko_KR: 사용자의 로그인 요구 사항을 설정합니다. 반드시 이중 인증 하도록 설정합니다.

en: Set up CI/CD
ko_KR: CI/CD 설정

en: Set up a specific Runner automatically
ko_KR: 특정 Runner 자동 설정

en: SetPasswordToCloneLink|set a password
ko_KR: 패스워드 설정

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Share
ko_KR: 공유

en: Shared Runners
ko_KR: 공용 Runners

en: Shared projects
ko_KR: 공유된 프로젝트

en: Show command
ko_KR: 명령 보기

en: Show complete raw log
ko_KR: 완료 로그 표시

en: Show latest version
ko_KR: 최신 버전 보기

en: Show parent pages
ko_KR: 부모 페이지 보기

en: Show parent subgroups
ko_KR: 부모 하위 그룹 보기

en: Showing %d event | Showing %d events
ko_KR[0]: %d 개의 이벤트 표시 중

en: Side-by-side
ko_KR: 나란히

en: Sidebar|None
ko_KR: 없음

en: Sign in
ko_KR: 로그인

en: Sign in / Register
ko_KR: 로그인 / 등록

en: Sign in to %{group_name}
ko_KR: %{group_name}에 로그인

en: Sign in with Single Sign-On
ko_KR: Single Sign-On으로 로그인

en: Sign out
ko_KR: 로그아웃

en: Sign-in restrictions
ko_KR: 로그인 제한

en: Sign-up restrictions
ko_KR: 가입 제한

en: Size
ko_KR: 크기

en: Slack application
ko_KR: Slack 어플리케이션

en: Snippets
ko_KR: 스니펫

en: Something went wrong on our end
ko_KR: 문제가 발생했습니다

en: Something went wrong when toggling the button
ko_KR: 버튼을 토글하던 중 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Something went wrong while fetching the projects.
ko_KR: 프로젝트를 가져오는 동안 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Something went wrong while fetching the registry list.
ko_KR: 레지스트리 목록을 가져오는 동안 문제가 발생했습니다

en: Something went wrong. Please try again.
ko_KR: 문제가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해주세요.

en: Sorry, no epics matched your search
ko_KR: 죄송합니다. 검색과 일치하는 에픽이 없습니다.

en: Sort by
ko_KR: 다음으로 정렬

en: SortOptions|Access level, ascending
ko_KR: 권한 레벨, 오름차순

en: SortOptions|Access level, descending
ko_KR: 권한 레벨, 내림차순

en: SortOptions|Created date
ko_KR: 생성일

en: SortOptions|Due date
ko_KR: 마감일

en: SortOptions|Due later
ko_KR: 마감일이 먼

en: SortOptions|Due soon
ko_KR: 마감일이 가까운

en: SortOptions|Label priority
ko_KR: 라벨 중요도

en: SortOptions|Largest group
ko_KR: 큰 그룹

en: SortOptions|Largest repository
ko_KR: 큰 저장소

en: SortOptions|Last created
ko_KR: 최근에 생성된

en: SortOptions|Last joined
ko_KR: 최근에 참여한

en: SortOptions|Last updated
ko_KR: 최근에 업데이트 된

en: SortOptions|Least popular
ko_KR: 덜 인기있는

en: SortOptions|Milestone
ko_KR: 마일스톤

en: SortOptions|Milestone due later
ko_KR: 마일스톤 마감일이 먼

en: SortOptions|Milestone due soon
ko_KR: 마일스톤 마감일이 가까운

en: SortOptions|Most popular
ko_KR: 더 인기있는

en: SortOptions|Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: SortOptions|Name, ascending
ko_KR: 이름, 오름차순

en: SortOptions|Name, descending
ko_KR: 이름, 내림차순

en: SortOptions|Oldest created
ko_KR: 생성한지 오래된

en: SortOptions|Oldest joined
ko_KR: 참여한지 오래된

en: SortOptions|Oldest sign in
ko_KR: 로그인 순

en: SortOptions|Oldest updated
ko_KR: 업데이트된지 오래된

en: SortOptions|Popularity
ko_KR: 인기

en: SortOptions|Priority
ko_KR: 우선 순위

en: SortOptions|Recent sign in
ko_KR: 최근 로그인

en: SortOptions|Start later
ko_KR: 이전 시작

en: SortOptions|Start soon
ko_KR: 최근 시작

en: Source
ko_KR: 소스

en: Source (branch or tag)
ko_KR: 소스 (브랜치 또는 태그)

en: Source code
ko_KR: 소스 코드

en: Source is not available
ko_KR: 소스를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Spam Logs
ko_KR: 스팸 로그

en: Spam and Anti-bot Protection
ko_KR: 스팸 및 안티봇 보호

en: Specify the following URL during the Runner setup:
ko_KR: Runner 설정 중 다음 URL을 지정하세요.

en: Stage
ko_KR: 스테이지

en: Stage changes
ko_KR: 스테이지 변경사항

en: Staged
ko_KR: 스테이지

en: Staged %{type}
ko_KR: %{type} 스테이지됨

en: StarProject|Star
ko_KR: 별표

en: Starred Projects
ko_KR: 별표 표시된 프로젝트

en: Starred Projects' Activity
ko_KR: 별표 표시된 프로젝트 활동

en: Starred projects
ko_KR: 별표된 프로젝트

en: Start a %{new_merge_request} with these changes
ko_KR: 이 변경 사항으로 %{new_merge_request} 을 시작하십시오.

en: Start date
ko_KR: 시작 날짜

en: Start the Runner!
ko_KR: Runner 시작!

en: Started
ko_KR: 시작됨

en: Starts at (UTC)
ko_KR: (UTC)에 시작

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Stop this environment
ko_KR: 이 환경 중지

en: Stopped
ko_KR: 중지

en: Storage
ko_KR: 스토리지

en: Storage:
ko_KR: 저장소:

en: Subgroups
ko_KR: 하위 그룹

en: Subgroups and projects
ko_KR: 서브 그룹과 프로젝트

en: Submit as spam
ko_KR: 스팸으로 제출

en: Submit search
ko_KR: 검색 제출

en: Subscribe
ko_KR: 구독

en: Subscribe at group level
ko_KR: 그룹 수준에서 구독

en: Subscribe at project level
ko_KR: 프로젝트 수준에서 구독

en: Switch branch/tag
ko_KR: 스위치 브랜치/태그

en: Sync information
ko_KR: 정보 동기화

en: System Info
ko_KR: 시스템 정보

en: Tag (%{tag_count}) | Tags (%{tag_count})
ko_KR[0]: 태그 (%{tag_count})

en: Tags
ko_KR: 태그

en: Tags feed
ko_KR: 태그 피드

en: Tags:
ko_KR: 태그:

en: TagsPage|Browse commits
ko_KR: 커밋 찾아보기

en: TagsPage|Browse files
ko_KR: 파일 목록

en: TagsPage|Can't find HEAD commit for this tag
ko_KR: 이 태그에 대한 HEAD 커밋을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: TagsPage|Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: TagsPage|Create tag
ko_KR: 태그 생성

en: TagsPage|Delete tag
ko_KR: 태그 삭졔

en: TagsPage|Deleting the %{tag_name} tag cannot be undone. Are you sure?
ko_KR: '%{tag_name}' 태그를 삭제하면 되돌릴 수 없습니다. 괜찮습니까?

en: TagsPage|Edit release notes
ko_KR: Release Note 편집

en: TagsPage|Existing branch name, tag, or commit SHA
ko_KR: 기존 브랜치 이름, 태그 또는 커밋 SHA

en: TagsPage|Filter by tag name
ko_KR: 태그 이름으로 필터링

en: TagsPage|New Tag
ko_KR: 새 태그

en: TagsPage|New tag
ko_KR: 새 태그

en: TagsPage|Optionally, add a message to the tag.
ko_KR: 선택적으로 태그에 메시지를 추가하십시오.

en: TagsPage|Optionally, add release notes to the tag. They will be stored in the GitLab database and displayed on the tags page.
ko_KR: 선택적으로, 릴리스 노트를 태그에 추가하십시오. GitLab 데이터베이스에 저장되고 태그 페이지에 표시될 것 입니다.

en: TagsPage|Release notes
ko_KR: 릴리즈 노트

en: TagsPage|Repository has no tags yet.
ko_KR: 저장소에 아직 태그가 없습니다.

en: TagsPage|Sort by
ko_KR: 정렬 기준

en: TagsPage|Tags
ko_KR: 태그

en: TagsPage|Tags give the ability to mark specific points in history as being important
ko_KR: 태그는 특정 지점을 중요하다고 표시하는 기능입니다.

en: TagsPage|Use git tag command to add a new one:
ko_KR: git tag 명령을 사용하여 새 태그를 추가하십시오:

en: TagsPage|protected
ko_KR: 보호됨

en: Target Branch
ko_KR: 대상 브랜치

en: Target branch
ko_KR: 대상 브랜치

en: Team
ko_KR: 팀

en: Template
ko_KR: 템플릿

en: Templates
ko_KR: 템플릿

en: Terms of Service Agreement and Privacy Policy
ko_KR: 서비스 약관 계약 및 개인 정보 보호 정책

en: Terms of Service and Privacy Policy
ko_KR: 서비스 약관 및 개인 정보 보호 정책

en: Test coverage parsing
ko_KR: 테스트 커버리지 파싱

en: Thanks! Don't show me this again
ko_KR: 감사합니다! 다시 보지 않겠습니다.

en: The Issue Tracker is the place to add things that need to be improved or solved in a project
ko_KR: 이슈 트래커는 프로젝트에서 개선해야하거나 해결해야할 사항을 추가할 수 있는 곳입니다.

en: The Issue Tracker is the place to add things that need to be improved or solved in a project. You can register or sign in to create issues for this project.
ko_KR: 이슈 트래커는 프로젝트에서 개선해야하거나 해결해야할 사항을 추가할 수 있는 곳입니다. 이 프로젝트에서 이슈를 만들려면 가입하거나 로그인하십시오.

en: The coding stage shows the time from the first commit to creating the merge request. The data will automatically be added here once you create your first merge request.
ko_KR: Coding Stage는 첫 번째 커밋에서부터 머지 리퀘스트(MR) 생성까지의 시간을 보여줍니다. 첫 번째 머지 리퀘스트(MR)을 생성하면 데이터가 자동으로 여기에 추가됩니다.

en: The collection of events added to the data gathered for that stage.
ko_KR: 해당 단계에서 수집 된 데이터가 이벤트 모음에 추가되었습니다.

en: The fork relationship has been removed.
ko_KR: 포크 관계가 제거되었습니다.

en: The import will time out after %{timeout}. For repositories that take longer, use a clone/push combination.
ko_KR: %{timeout} 이후 가져오기 시간이 초과되었습니다. 저장소가 느린 경우 복제/푸시 조합을 사용합시오.

en: The issue stage shows the time it takes from creating an issue to assigning the issue to a milestone, or add the issue to a list on your Issue Board. Begin creating issues to see data for this stage.
ko_KR: 이슈 단계에는 이슈를 작성하여 마일스톤으로 지정하는 데 걸리는 시간 또는 이슈 보드의 목록에 이슈를 추가하는 시간이 표시됩니다. 이 단계의 데이터를 보기 위해서는 이슈를 먼저 작성해야 합니다.

en: The maximum file size allowed is 200KB.
ko_KR: 허용되는 최대 파일 크기는 200KB입니다.

en: The phase of the development lifecycle.
ko_KR: 개발 수명주기의 단계.

en: The planning stage shows the time from the previous step to pushing your first commit. This time will be added automatically once you push your first commit.
ko_KR: 계획 단계에서는 이전 단계에서 첫 번째 커밋 시간이 표시됩니다. 이 시간은 첫 번째 커밋을 누르면 자동으로 추가됩니다.

en: The production stage shows the total time it takes between creating an issue and deploying the code to production. The data will be automatically added once you have completed the full idea to production cycle.
ko_KR: 프로덕션 단계에서는 문제를 만들고 코드를 프로덕션 환경으로 배포하는 데 걸리는 총 시간을 보여줍니다. 생산주기에 대한 완전한 아이디어를 얻은 후에는 데이터가 자동으로 추가됩니다.

en: The project can be accessed by any logged in user.
ko_KR: 이 프로젝트는 로그인 한 사용자가만 액세스 할 수 있습니다.

en: The project can be accessed without any authentication.
ko_KR: 이 프로젝트는 인증없이 액세스 할 수 있습니다.

en: The repository for this project does not exist.
ko_KR: 이 프로젝트의 저장소가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: The repository for this project is empty
ko_KR: 이 프로젝트의 저장소가 비어있습니다.

en: The repository must be accessible over <code>http://</code>, <code>https://</code> or <code>git://</code>.
ko_KR: 저장소를 <code>http://</code>, <code>https://</code> 또는 <code>git://</code> 통해 액세스할 수 있어야 합니다.

en: The review stage shows the time from creating the merge request to merging it. The data will automatically be added after you merge your first merge request.
ko_KR: Review 단계에서는 머지 리퀘스트(MR)를 작성한 후 머지하기까지의 시간을 보여줍니다. 데이터는 첫 번째 머지 리퀘스트(MR)을 머지 한 후에 자동으로 추가됩니다.

en: The staging stage shows the time between merging the MR and deploying code to the production environment. The data will be automatically added once you deploy to production for the first time.
ko_KR: Staging 단계에서는 MR 머지과 프로덕션 환경에 코드 배포 사이의 시간을 보여줍니다. 데이터를 Production 환경에 처음 배포하면 데이터가 자동으로 추가됩니다.

en: The tabs below will be removed in a future version
ko_KR: 아래 탭은 향후 버전에서 제거 될 예정입니다.

en: The testing stage shows the time GitLab CI takes to run every pipeline for the related merge request. The data will automatically be added after your first pipeline finishes running.
ko_KR: 테스트 단계에서는 GitLab CI가 관련 머지 리퀘스트(MR)을 위해 모든 파이프라인을 실행하는 데 걸리는 시간을 보여줍니다. 첫 번째 파이프라인 실행이 완료되면 데이터가 자동으로 추가됩니다.

en: The time taken by each data entry gathered by that stage.
ko_KR: 해당 단계에서 수집 한 각 데이터 입력에 소요 된 시간

en: The value lying at the midpoint of a series of observed values. E.g., between 3, 5, 9, the median is 5. Between 3, 5, 7, 8, the median is (5+7)/2 = 6.
ko_KR: 값은 일련의 관측 값 중점에 있습니다. 예를 들어, 3, 5, 9 사이의 중간 값은 5입니다. 3, 5, 7, 8 사이의 중간 값은 (5 + 7) / 2 = 6입니다.

en: There are no issues to show
ko_KR: 표시할 이슈가 없습니다

en: There are no labels yet
ko_KR: 아직 라벨이 없습니다.

en: There are no merge requests to show
ko_KR: 표시할 머지 리퀘스트(MR)가 없습니다.

en: There was an error adding a todo.
ko_KR: 할 일을 추가하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: There was an error deleting the todo.
ko_KR: 할 일을 삭제하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: There was an error saving your notification settings.
ko_KR: 알림 설정을 저장하던 중 오류가 발생하였습니다.

en: There was an error subscribing to this label.
ko_KR: 이 라벨을 구독하던 중 오류가 발생하였습니다.

en: There was an error when reseting email token.
ko_KR: 이메일 토큰을 재설정하던 중 오류가 발생하였습니다.

en: They can be managed using the %{link}.
ko_KR: %{link}를 사용하여 관리 할 수 ​​있습니다.

en: This GitLab instance does not provide any shared Runners yet. Instance administrators can register shared Runners in the admin area.
ko_KR: 이 GitLab 인스턴스는 공유 Runners가 제공되지 않습니다. 인스턴스 관리자는 관리 영역에 공유 Runners를 등록 할 수 있습니다.

en: This application will be able to:
ko_KR: 이 응용 프로그램은 다음을 수행 할 수 있습니다.

en: This directory
ko_KR: 이 디렉토리

en: This group
ko_KR: 이 그룹

en: This group does not provide any group Runners yet.
ko_KR: 이 그룹은 아직 그룹 Runners를 제공하지 않습니다.

en: This is a confidential issue.
ko_KR: 비밀 이슈입니다.

en: This is the author's first Merge Request to this project.
ko_KR: 이 저자의 이 프로젝트에 대한 첫번째 머지 리퀘스트(MR) 입니다.

en: This issue is confidential
ko_KR: 이 이슈는 비밀입니다.

en: This issue is confidential and locked.
ko_KR: 이 이슈는 confidential 이고 잠금 상태입니다.

en: This issue is locked.
ko_KR: 이 이슈는 lock 되었습니다.

en: This job depends on upstream jobs that need to succeed in order for this job to be triggered
ko_KR: 이 작업을 시작하려면 업 스트림 작업의 성공을 필요로 합니다.

en: This job has been canceled
ko_KR: 이 작업은 취소되었습니다

en: This job has been skipped
ko_KR: 이 작업을 건너뛰었습니다

en: This job has not been triggered yet
ko_KR: 이 작업은 아직 실행되지 않았습니다.

en: This job has not started yet
ko_KR: 이 작업은 아직 시작되지 않았습니다.

en: This job is in pending state and is waiting to be picked by a runner
ko_KR: 이 작업은 대기 상태이며 Runner가 실행하기를 기다리고 있습니다.

en: This job is the most recent deployment to %{link}.
ko_KR: 이 작업은 %{link}에 대한 가장 최근의 배포입니다.

en: This job requires a manual action
ko_KR: 이 작업에는 수동 작업이 필요합니다.

en: This means you can not push code until you create an empty repository or import existing one.
ko_KR: 즉, 빈 저장소를 만들거나 기존 저장소를 가져올 때까지 코드를 Push 할 수 없습니다.

en: This merge request is locked.
ko_KR: 이 머지 리퀘스트(MR)는 잠겨있습니다.

en: This page will be removed in a future release.
ko_KR: 이 페이지는 앞으로 릴리스에서 제거될 예정입니다.

en: This project
ko_KR: 이 프로젝트

en: This repository
ko_KR: 이 저장소

en: This user has no identities
ko_KR: 이 사용자는 신원이 없습니다.

en: Time before an issue gets scheduled
ko_KR: 이슈가 스케줄되기 전의 시간

en: Time before an issue starts implementation
ko_KR: 이슈가 구현되기 전의 시간

en: Time between merge request creation and merge/close
ko_KR: 머지 리퀘스트(MR) 생성과 머지 / 닫기 사이의 시간

en: Time remaining
ko_KR: 남은 시간

en: Time spent
ko_KR: 소요 시간

en: Time tracking
ko_KR: 시간 추적

en: Time until first merge request
ko_KR: 첫 번째 머지 리퀘스트(MR)까지의 시간

en: TimeTrackingEstimated|Est
ko_KR: Est

en: TimeTracking|Estimated:
ko_KR: 예상 시간:

en: TimeTracking|Spent
ko_KR: 소비됨

en: Timeago|%s days ago
ko_KR: %s 일 전

en: Timeago|%s days remaining
ko_KR: %s 일 남음

en: Timeago|%s hours ago
ko_KR: %s시간 전

en: Timeago|%s hours remaining
ko_KR: %s 시간 남음

en: Timeago|%s minutes ago
ko_KR: %s 분 전

en: Timeago|%s minutes remaining
ko_KR: %s 분 남음

en: Timeago|%s months ago
ko_KR: %s 개월 전

en: Timeago|%s months remaining
ko_KR: %s 개월 남음

en: Timeago|%s seconds ago
ko_KR: %s초 전

en: Timeago|%s seconds remaining
ko_KR: %s 초 남음

en: Timeago|%s weeks ago
ko_KR: %s 주 전

en: Timeago|%s weeks remaining
ko_KR: %s 주 남음

en: Timeago|%s years ago
ko_KR: %s 년 전

en: Timeago|%s years remaining
ko_KR: %s 년 남음

en: Timeago|1 day ago
ko_KR: 1일 전

en: Timeago|1 day remaining
ko_KR: 1 일 남음

en: Timeago|1 hour ago
ko_KR: 1시간 전

en: Timeago|1 hour remaining
ko_KR: 1 시간 남음

en: Timeago|1 minute ago
ko_KR: 1분 전

en: Timeago|1 minute remaining
ko_KR: 1 분 남음

en: Timeago|1 month ago
ko_KR: 1달 전

en: Timeago|1 month remaining
ko_KR: 1 개월 남음

en: Timeago|1 week ago
ko_KR: 1주 전

en: Timeago|1 week remaining
ko_KR: 1 주 남음

en: Timeago|1 year ago
ko_KR: 1년 전

en: Timeago|1 year remaining
ko_KR: 1 년 남음

en: Timeago|Past due
ko_KR: 기한 초과

en: Timeago|in %s days
ko_KR: %s 일 이내

en: Timeago|in %s hours
ko_KR: %s 시간 이내

en: Timeago|in %s minutes
ko_KR: %s 분 이내

en: Timeago|in %s months
ko_KR: %s 개월 이내

en: Timeago|in %s seconds
ko_KR: %s 초 이내

en: Timeago|in %s weeks
ko_KR: %s 주 이내

en: Timeago|in %s years
ko_KR: %s 년 이내

en: Timeago|in 1 day
ko_KR: 1 일 이내

en: Timeago|in 1 hour
ko_KR: 1 시간 이내

en: Timeago|in 1 minute
ko_KR: 1 분 이내

en: Timeago|in 1 month
ko_KR: 1 개월 이내

en: Timeago|in 1 week
ko_KR: 1 주일 이내

en: Timeago|in 1 year
ko_KR: 1 년 이내

en: Timeago|just now
ko_KR: 방금 전

en: Timeago|right now
ko_KR: 지금

en: Timeout
ko_KR: 시간 초과

en: Time|hr | Time|hrs
ko_KR[0]: 시간

en: Time|min | Time|mins
ko_KR[0]: 분

en: Time|s
ko_KR: 초

en: Tip:
ko_KR: 팁:

en: Title
ko_KR: 제목

en: To GitLab
ko_KR: GitLab으로

en: To connect GitHub repositories, you can use a %{personal_access_token_link}. When you create your Personal Access Token, you will need to select the <code>repo</code> scope, so we can display a list of your public and private repositories which are available to connect.
ko_KR: GitHub 저장소 연결할때, %{personal_access_token_link}을 사용할 수 있습니다. 개인 엑세스 토큰을 생성할때 <code>repo</code> scope를 선택해야 연결에 사용할 수 있는 공개, 비공개 저장소가 표시되어 연결할 수 있게 됩니다.

en: To connect GitHub repositories, you first need to authorize GitLab to access the list of your GitHub repositories:
ko_KR: GitHub 저장소에 연결하려면, 먼저 GitHub 저장소 목록을 액세스 할 수 있도록 GitLab에 엑세스 권한을 부여해야합니다:

en: To help improve GitLab and its user experience, GitLab will periodically collect usage information.
ko_KR: GitLab과 사용자 경험을 향상시키기 위해 GitLab은 주기적으로 사용 정보를 수집합니다.

en: To help improve GitLab, we would like to periodically collect usage information. This can be changed at any time in %{settings_link_start}Settings%{link_end}. %{info_link_start}More Information%{link_end}
ko_KR: GitLab을 개선하는데 도움이 되도록 주기적으로 사용 정보를 수집합니다. 이 설정은 언제든지 %{settings_link_start}설정%{link_end}에서 변경할 수 있습니다. %{info_link_start}더 많은 정보%{link_end}

en: To import GitHub repositories, you can use a %{personal_access_token_link}. When you create your Personal Access Token, you will need to select the <code>repo</code> scope, so we can display a list of your public and private repositories which are available to import.
ko_KR: GitHub저장소에서 가져오려면, %{personal_access_token_link} (을) 를 사용할 수 있습니다. 개인 액세스 토큰을 생성할 때, <code>저장소</code> 범위를 선택해야 가져오기가 가능한 공개, 비공개 저장소를 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: To import GitHub repositories, you first need to authorize GitLab to access the list of your GitHub repositories:
ko_KR: GitHub 저장소를 가져오려면, 먼저 GitHub 저장소 목록을 액세스 할 수 있도록 GitLab에 엑세스 권한을 부여해야합니다:

en: To import an SVN repository, check out %{svn_link}.
ko_KR: SVN 저장소에서 가져오려면, %{svn_link}(을)를 확인하세요.

en: To this GitLab instance
ko_KR: 이 GitLab 인스턴스로

en: To validate your GitLab CI configurations, go to 'CI/CD → Pipelines' inside your project, and click on the 'CI Lint' button.
ko_KR: GitLab CI 구성을 검증하려면 프로젝트 내부의 'CI/CD → 파이프라인'으로 이동하여 'CI Lint' 버튼을 클릭하십시오.

en: Todos
ko_KR: 할일들

en: Toggle sidebar
ko_KR: 사이드바 토글

en: ToggleButton|Toggle Status: OFF
ko_KR: 토글 상태: OFF

en: ToggleButton|Toggle Status: ON
ko_KR: 토글 상태: ON

en: Token
ko_KR: 토큰

en: Total Time
ko_KR: 시간 합계:

en: Total test time for all commits/merges
ko_KR: 모든 커밋 / 머지의 총 테스트 시간

en: Total: %{total}
ko_KR: 합계: %{total}

en: Trending
ko_KR: 인기

en: Trigger this manual action
ko_KR: 수동으로 실행해주세요.

en: Try again
ko_KR: 다시 시도하십시오

en: Turn on Service Desk
ko_KR: 서비스 데스크 켜기

en: Undo
ko_KR: 실행 취소

en: Unlock
ko_KR: 잠금 해제

en: Unlocked
ko_KR: 잠금 해제됨

en: Unresolve discussion
ko_KR: 해결되지 않은 토론

en: Unstage changes
ko_KR: 스테이징되지 않은 변경점

en: Unstaged
ko_KR: 스테이징 안됨

en: Unstaged %{type}
ko_KR: %{type} 스테이징 취소

en: Unstaged and staged %{type}
ko_KR: 스테이징 취소, 그리고 %{type} 스테이징

en: Unstar
ko_KR: 별표 제거

en: Unsubscribe
ko_KR: 구독 취소

en: Unsubscribe at group level
ko_KR: 그룹 수준에서 구독 해제

en: Unsubscribe at project level
ko_KR: 프로젝트 수준에서 구독 해제

en: Unverified
ko_KR: 검증되지 않음

en: Up to date
ko_KR: 최신 상태입니다

en: Update
ko_KR: 업데이트

en: Update now
ko_KR: 지금 업데이트

en: Updating
ko_KR: 업데이트중...

en: Upgrade your plan to activate Advanced Global Search.
ko_KR: 고급 글로벌 검색을 활성화하기 위해 플랜을 업그레이드하세요.

en: Upgrade your plan to activate Contribution Analytics.
ko_KR: 참여도 분석을 활성화하기 위해 플랜을 업그레이드하세요.

en: Upload New File
ko_KR: 새 파일 업로드

en: Upload file
ko_KR: 파일 업로드

en: UploadLink|click to upload
ko_KR: 업로드하려면 클릭하십시오.

en: Upvotes
ko_KR: 추천

en: Usage statistics
ko_KR: 사용 통계

en: Use template
ko_KR: 템플릿 사용

en: Use the following registration token during setup:
ko_KR: 설정 중에 다음 등록 토큰 이용 :

en: Use your global notification setting
ko_KR: 전체 알림 설정 사용

en: User Settings
ko_KR: 사용자 설정

en: User and IP Rate Limits
ko_KR: 사용자 및 IP 속도 제한

en: Users
ko_KR: 사용자들

en: Variables
ko_KR: 변수

en: Variables are applied to environments via the runner. They can be protected by only exposing them to protected branches or tags. You can use variables for passwords, secret keys, or whatever you want.
ko_KR: 변수는 runner를 통해 환경에 적용됩니다. 변수는 보호된 브랜치나 태그에만 노출하여 보호할 수 있습니다. 비밀번호, 암호키, 또는 원하는대로 변수를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Various container registry settings.
ko_KR: 여러가지 컨테이너 레지스트리 설정.

en: Various email settings.
ko_KR: 여러가지 이메일 설정.

en: Various settings that affect GitLab performance.
ko_KR: GitLab 성능에 영향을 주는 여러가지 설정.

en: Verification information
ko_KR: 인증 정보

en: Verified
ko_KR: 검증됨

en: Version
ko_KR: 버전

en: View epics list
ko_KR: 에픽 목록 보기

en: View group labels
ko_KR: 그룹 라벨 보기

en: View issue
ko_KR: 이슈 보기

en: View it on GitLab
ko_KR: GitLab에서 보기

en: View jobs
ko_KR: 작업 보기

en: View labels
ko_KR: 라벨보기

en: View log
ko_KR: 로그 보기

en: View open merge request
ko_KR: 열린 머지 리퀘스트(MR)보기

en: View project labels
ko_KR: 프로젝트 라벨 보기

en: View replaced file @
ko_KR: 교체된 파일 보기 @

en: VisibilityLevel|Internal
ko_KR: 내부

en: VisibilityLevel|Private
ko_KR: Private

en: VisibilityLevel|Public
ko_KR: Public

en: VisibilityLevel|Unknown
ko_KR: 알 수 없음

en: Want to see the data? Please ask an administrator for access.
ko_KR: 이 데이터를 보고 싶은가요? 관리자에게 액세스 권한을 요청하세요.

en: We detected potential spam in the %{humanized_resource_name}. Please solve the reCAPTCHA to proceed.
ko_KR: %{humanized_resource_name}에서 잠재적인 스팸을 탐지했습니다. 계속하려면 reCAPTCHA를 진행하세요.

en: We don't have enough data to show this stage.
ko_KR: 이 단계를 보여주기에 충분한 데이터가 없습니다.

en: We want to be sure it is you, please confirm you are not a robot.
ko_KR: 정말 당신이 맞는지 확인하고 싶습니다, 당신이 로봇이 아니라는 것을 확인해주십시오.

en: Web IDE
ko_KR: 웹 IDE

en: Web terminal
ko_KR: 웹 터미널

en: Weeks
ko_KR: 주

en: When a runner is locked, it cannot be assigned to other projects
ko_KR: Runner가 잠겨 있으면 다른 프로젝트에 할당 할 수 없습니다

en: When enabled, users cannot use GitLab until the terms have been accepted.
ko_KR: 사용 설정되면 사용자는 GitLab 약관이 수락 될 때까지 GitLab을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Wiki
ko_KR: 위키

en: WikiClone|Clone your wiki
ko_KR: 위키 Clone

en: WikiClone|Git Access
ko_KR: Git 접근

en: WikiClone|Install Gollum
ko_KR: Gollum 설치

en: WikiClone|It is recommended to install %{markdown} so that GFM features render locally:
ko_KR: GFM이 로컬에서 렌더링 되도록 %{markdown} 설치를 추천합니다.

en: WikiClone|Start Gollum and edit locally
ko_KR: Gollum을 시작하고 로컬 편집

en: WikiEditPageTip|Tip: You can move this page by adding the path to the beginning of the title.
ko_KR: 팁: 제목의 시작 부분에 경로를 추가하여이 페이지를 이동할 수 있습니다.

en: WikiEdit|There is already a page with the same title in that path.
ko_KR: 제목의 경로와 같은 곳에 페이지가 이미 존재합니다.

en: WikiEmpty|Create your first page
ko_KR: 첫 번째 페이지 생성하기

en: WikiHistoricalPage|This is an old version of this page.
ko_KR: 이 페이지의 old 버전입니다.

en: WikiHistoricalPage|You can view the %{most_recent_link} or browse the %{history_link}.
ko_KR: %{most_recent_link} 을 보거나 %{history_link} 를 찾아볼 수 있습니다.

en: WikiHistoricalPage|history
ko_KR: 이력

en: WikiHistoricalPage|most recent version
ko_KR: 최신 버전

en: WikiMarkdownDocs|More examples are in the %{docs_link}
ko_KR: 더 많은 예제는 %{docs_link}를 확인하세요.

en: WikiMarkdownDocs|documentation
ko_KR: 문서

en: WikiMarkdownTip|To link to a (new) page, simply type %{link_example}
ko_KR: (새로운) 페이지에 연결 하려면, %{link_example}를 입력하세요

en: WikiNewPagePlaceholder|how-to-setup
ko_KR: 설정 방법

en: WikiNewPageTip|Tip: You can specify the full path for the new file. We will automatically create any missing directories.
ko_KR: 팁: 새로운 파일에 대한 full path를 지정할 수 있습니다. 존재하지 않는 디렉토리들은 자동적으로 생성됩니다.

en: WikiNewPageTitle|New Wiki Page
ko_KR: 새 위키 페이지

en: WikiPageConfirmDelete|Are you sure you want to delete this page?
ko_KR: 이 페이지를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: WikiPageConfirmDelete|Delete page
ko_KR: 페이지 삭제

en: WikiPageConflictMessage|Someone edited the page the same time you did. Please check out %{page_link} and make sure your changes will not unintentionally remove theirs.
ko_KR: 동시에 누군가가 이 페이지를 수정했습니다. %{page_link} 페이지를 체크아웃하여 당신의 수정사항들이 의도치 않게 다른 이의 수정사항들을 제거하지 않도록 해주세요.

en: WikiPageConflictMessage|the page
ko_KR: 페이지

en: WikiPageCreate|Create %{page_title}
ko_KR: %{page_title} 작성

en: WikiPageEdit|Update %{page_title}
ko_KR: %{page_title} 업데이트

en: WikiPage|Page slug
ko_KR: 페이지 slug

en: Wiki|Create Page
ko_KR: 페이지 만들기

en: Wiki|Create page
ko_KR: 페이지 만들기

en: Wiki|Edit Page
ko_KR: 페이지 편집

en: Wiki|More Pages
ko_KR: 더 많은 페이지

en: Wiki|New page
ko_KR: 새 페이지

en: Wiki|Page history
ko_KR: 페이지 이력

en: Wiki|Page version
ko_KR: 페이지 버전

en: Wiki|Pages
ko_KR: 페이지

en: Wiki|Wiki Pages
ko_KR: 위키 페이지

en: Withdraw Access Request
ko_KR: 액세스 요청 철회

en: Yes
ko_KR: 예

en: Yes, add it
ko_KR: 네, 추가합니다.

en: Yes, let me map Google Code users to full names or GitLab users.
ko_KR: 네, Google code 사용자를 이름이나 GitLab 사용자에 연결하겠습니다.

en: You are going to remove %{group_name}. Removed groups CANNOT be restored! Are you ABSOLUTELY sure?
ko_KR: %{group_name} 그룹을 제거하려고합니다. \"정말로\" 확실합니까?

en: You are going to remove %{project_full_name}. Removed project CANNOT be restored! Are you ABSOLUTELY sure?
ko_KR: %{project_full_name} 프로젝트를 삭제하려고 합니다. 삭제된 프로젝트는 "절대로" 복구할 수 없습니다! "정말로" 확실합니까?

en: You are going to remove the fork relationship to source project %{forked_from_project}. Are you ABSOLUTELY sure?
ko_KR: 포크 관계를 소스 프로젝트 %{forked_from_project}에 대해 제거하려고합니다. "정말로" 확실합니까?

en: You are going to transfer %{project_full_name} to another owner. Are you ABSOLUTELY sure?
ko_KR: %{project_full_name} (을) 를 다른 소유자에게 이전하려고합니다. "정말로" 확실합니까?

en: You are on a read-only GitLab instance.
ko_KR: 읽기전용 GitLab 인스턴스를 사용중입니다.

en: You can also create a project from the command line.
ko_KR: 명령줄을 통해 프로젝트를 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: You can also star a label to make it a priority label.
ko_KR: 라벨에 별표를 붙여 우선순위 라벨을 만들 수도 있습니다.

en: You can easily install a Runner on a Kubernetes cluster. %{link_to_help_page}
ko_KR: Kubernetes 클러스터에 Runner를 쉽게 설치할 수 있습니다. %{link_to_help_page}

en: You can move around the graph by using the arrow keys.
ko_KR: 화살표 키를 사용하여 그래프를 움직일 수 있습니다.

en: You can only add files when you are on a branch
ko_KR: 브랜치에 있을 때에만 파일을 추가 할 수 있습니다.

en: You can only edit files when you are on a branch
ko_KR: 브랜치에 있을 때만 파일을 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: You cannot write to this read-only GitLab instance.
ko_KR: 읽기 전용 GitLab 인스턴스에는 쓰기가 불가능합니다.

en: You don't have any applications
ko_KR: 당신은 애플리케이션을 가지고 있지 않습니다.

en: You don't have any authorized applications
ko_KR: 승인 된 애플리케이션이 없습니다.

en: You have no permissions
ko_KR: 권한이 없습니다.

en: You have reached your project limit
ko_KR: 프로젝트 숫자 한도에 도달했습니다.

en: You must accept our Terms of Service and privacy policy in order to register an account
ko_KR: 계정을 등록하려면 서비스 약관 및 개인 정보 취급 방침에 동의해야합니다.

en: You must have maintainer access to force delete a lock
ko_KR: 강제로 잠금을 제거하려면 관리자 권한이 있어야합니다.

en: You need permission.
ko_KR: 권한이 필요합니다.

en: You will not get any notifications via email
ko_KR: 이메일로 알림을 받지 않습니다.

en: You will only receive notifications for the events you choose
ko_KR: 선택한 이벤트에 대한 알림만 받습니다.

en: You will only receive notifications for threads you have participated in
ko_KR: 참여한 스레드에 대한 알림만 받습니다.

en: You will receive notifications for any activity
ko_KR: 모든 활동에 대한 알림을 받게됩니다.

en: You will receive notifications only for comments in which you were @mentioned
ko_KR: 당신은 당신이 @mentioned 한 코멘트에 대해서만 통지를 받게됩니다.

en: You won't be able to pull or push project code via %{protocol} until you %{set_password_link} on your account
ko_KR: 당신의 계정에 %{set_password_link} 을 하기 전에는 %{protocol} 프로토콜을 통해 프로젝트 코드를 Pull 하거나 Push 할 수 없습니다

en: You won't be able to pull or push project code via SSH until you %{add_ssh_key_link} to your profile
ko_KR: 당신의 프로필에 %{add_ssh_key_link} 를 하기 전에는 SSH를 통해 프로젝트 코드를 Pull 하거나 Push 할 수 없습니다

en: You won't be able to pull or push project code via SSH until you add an SSH key to your profile
ko_KR: 당신의 프로필에 SSH 키를 등록하기 전까지 SSH를 통해 프로젝트를 가져오거나 푸시할 수 없습니다.

en: You'll need to use different branch names to get a valid comparison.
ko_KR: 올바른 변경사항을 가져오려면 다른 이름의 브랜치를 사용해야합니다.

en: You're receiving this email because of your account on %{host}. %{manage_notifications_link} &middot; %{help_link}
ko_KR: 이 이메일을 받는 이유는 사용자의 계정이 %{host}에 있기 때문입니다. %{manage_notifications_link}&middot;%{help_link}

en: Your Groups
ko_KR: 당신의 그룹

en: Your Kubernetes cluster information on this page is still editable, but you are advised to disable and reconfigure
ko_KR: 이 페이지에서 Kubernetes 클러스터 정보를 계속해서 편집할 수 있지만, 비활성화 하거나 재설정하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: Your Projects (default)
ko_KR: 당신의 프로젝트 (기본값)

en: Your Projects' Activity
ko_KR: 당신의 프로젝트 활동

en: Your Todos
ko_KR: 당신의 할일

en: Your applications (%{size})
ko_KR: 승인된 애플리케이션 (%{size})

en: Your authorized applications
ko_KR: 승인된 애플리케이션

en: Your changes can be committed to %{branch_name} because a merge request is open.
ko_KR: 머지 리퀘스트(MR)가 열려있기 때문에 변경사항은 %{branch_name}(으)로 커밋될 수 있습니다.

en: Your changes have been committed. Commit %{commitId} %{commitStats}
ko_KR: 변경사항이 커밋되었습니다. 커밋 %{commitId} %{commitStats}

en: Your comment will not be visible to the public.
ko_KR: 댓글이 공개에 표시되지 않습니다.

en: Your groups
ko_KR: 당신의 그룹

en: Your name
ko_KR: 귀하의 이름

en: Your projects
ko_KR: 내 프로젝트

en: a deleted user
ko_KR: 삭제된 사용자

en: ago
ko_KR: 전

en: assign yourself
ko_KR: 자신을 담당자로 지정

en: branch name
ko_KR: 브랜치 이름

en: ciReport|Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: command line instructions
ko_KR: 명령줄 지침

en: connecting
ko_KR: 연결중

en: could not read private key, is the passphrase correct?
ko_KR: 개인 키를 읽을 수 없습니다. 암호가 맞습니까?

en: day | days
ko_KR[0]: 일

en: deploy token
ko_KR: 배포 토큰

en: disabled
ko_KR: 사용 안 함

en: done
ko_KR: 완료

en: enabled
ko_KR: 사용

en: here
ko_KR: 여기

en: https://your-bitbucket-server
ko_KR: https://나의-bitbucket-server

en: importing
ko_KR: 가져오는중

en: is not a valid X509 certificate.
ko_KR: 올바른 X509 인증서가 아닙니다.

en: issue boards
ko_KR: 이슈 보드

en: latest version
ko_KR: 최신 버전

en: license management
ko_KR: 라이선스 관리

en: merge request | merge requests
ko_KR[0]: 머지 리퀘스트(MR)

en: mrWidget| Please restore it or use a different %{missingBranchName} branch
ko_KR: 브랜치를 복원하거나 다른 %{missingBranchName} 브랜치를 사용해주세요.

en: mrWidget|%{metricsLinkStart} Memory %{metricsLinkEnd} usage %{emphasisStart} decreased %{emphasisEnd} from %{memoryFrom}MB to %{memoryTo}MB
ko_KR: %{metricsLinkStart} 메모리 사용률 %{metricsLinkEnd} 이 %{memoryFrom}MB 에서 %{memoryTo}MB 로 %{emphasisStart} 감소하였습니다. %{emphasisEnd}

en: mrWidget|%{metricsLinkStart} Memory %{metricsLinkEnd} usage %{emphasisStart} increased %{emphasisEnd} from %{memoryFrom}MB to %{memoryTo}MB
ko_KR: %{metricsLinkStart} 메모리 사용률 %{metricsLinkEnd} 이 %{memoryFrom}MB 에서 %{memoryTo}MB 로 %{emphasisStart} 증가하였습니다. %{emphasisEnd}

en: mrWidget|%{metricsLinkStart} Memory %{metricsLinkEnd} usage is %{emphasisStart} unchanged %{emphasisEnd} at %{memoryFrom}MB
ko_KR: %{metricsLinkStart} 메모리 사용률 %{metricsLinkEnd} 이 %{memoryFrom}MB 에서 %{emphasisStart} 변하지 않았습니다. %{emphasisEnd}

en: mrWidget|Cancel automatic merge
ko_KR: 자동 머지 취소

en: mrWidget|Check out branch
ko_KR: 브랜치 체크아웃

en: mrWidget|Checking ability to merge automatically
ko_KR: 자동 머지 기능 체크

en: mrWidget|Cherry-pick
ko_KR: 체리픽

en: mrWidget|Cherry-pick this merge request in a new merge request
ko_KR: 새로운 머지 리퀘스트(MR)에서 이 머지 리퀘스트(MR)으로 체리픽

en: mrWidget|Closed
ko_KR: 닫힘

en: mrWidget|Closed by
ko_KR: 닫음:

en: mrWidget|Closes
ko_KR: 닫음

en: mrWidget|Create an issue to resolve them later
ko_KR: 나중에 해결할 수 있도록 이슈를 만듭니다

en: mrWidget|Deployment statistics are not available currently
ko_KR: 배포 통계는 아직 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: mrWidget|Did not close
ko_KR: 닫히지 않음

en: mrWidget|Email patches
ko_KR: 이메일 패치

en: mrWidget|Failed to load deployment statistics
ko_KR: 배포 통계를 로드하는데 실패하였습니다.

en: mrWidget|If the %{missingBranchName} branch exists in your local repository, you can merge this merge request manually using the command line
ko_KR: 만약 %{missingBranchName} 브랜치가 당신의 로컬 저장소에 존재한다면, 명령줄을 사용하여 수동으로 머지할 수 있습니다.

en: mrWidget|Loading deployment statistics
ko_KR: 배포 통계 로딩중

en: mrWidget|Mentions
ko_KR: 멘션

en: mrWidget|Merge
ko_KR: 머지

en: mrWidget|Merge failed.
ko_KR: 머지 실패.

en: mrWidget|Merge locally
ko_KR: 로컬에서 머지

en: mrWidget|Merged by
ko_KR: 머지:

en: mrWidget|Plain diff
ko_KR: Plain diff

en: mrWidget|Refresh
ko_KR: 새로고침

en: mrWidget|Refresh now
ko_KR: 지금 새로고침

en: mrWidget|Refreshing now
ko_KR: 지금 새로고침 중

en: mrWidget|Remove Source Branch
ko_KR: 소스 브랜치 삭제

en: mrWidget|Remove source branch
ko_KR: 소스 브랜치 삭제

en: mrWidget|Request to merge
ko_KR: 머지 리퀘스트(MR)

en: mrWidget|Resolve conflicts
ko_KR: 충돌 해결

en: mrWidget|Revert
ko_KR: 되돌리기

en: mrWidget|Revert this merge request in a new merge request
ko_KR: 새로운 머지 리퀘스트(MR)에서 이 머지 리퀘스트(MR)로 되돌리기

en: mrWidget|Set by
ko_KR: 설정:

en: mrWidget|The changes were merged into
ko_KR: 변경 사항이 머지되었습니다.

en: mrWidget|The changes were not merged into
ko_KR: 변경 사항이 머지되지 않았습니다.

en: mrWidget|The changes will be merged into
ko_KR: 변경 사항이 머지될 것 입니다.

en: mrWidget|The source branch has been removed
ko_KR: 소스 브랜치가 제거되었습니다.

en: mrWidget|The source branch is being removed
ko_KR: 소스 브랜치가 제거되는 중입니다

en: mrWidget|The source branch will be removed
ko_KR: 소스 브랜치가 제거될 것 입니다.

en: mrWidget|The source branch will not be removed
ko_KR: 소스 브랜치가 제거되지 않을 것 입니다.

en: mrWidget|There are merge conflicts
ko_KR: 머지 충돌이 있습니다.

en: mrWidget|There are unresolved discussions. Please resolve these discussions
ko_KR: 해결되지 않은 토론이 있습니다. 이 토론을 해결하십시오

en: mrWidget|This merge request failed to be merged automatically
ko_KR: 이 머지 리퀘스트(MR)를 자동으로 머지하는데 실패하였습니다.

en: mrWidget|This merge request is in the process of being merged
ko_KR: 이 머지 리퀘스트(MR)를 머지중입니다.

en: mrWidget|This project is archived, write access has been disabled
ko_KR: 이 프로젝트는 보관되었고, 쓰기 접근이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: mrWidget|You can merge this merge request manually using the
ko_KR: 이 머지 리퀘스트(MR)를 수동으로 머지할 수 있습니다.

en: mrWidget|You can remove source branch now
ko_KR: 지금 소스 브랜치를 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: mrWidget|branch does not exist.
ko_KR: 브랜치가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: mrWidget|command line
ko_KR: 명령줄

en: mrWidget|into
ko_KR: 로

en: mrWidget|to be merged automatically when the pipeline succeeds
ko_KR: 파이프라인이 성공하면 자동으로 머지됩니다.

en: new merge request
ko_KR: 새 머지 리퀘스트(MR)

en: notification emails
ko_KR: 알림 이메일

en: or
ko_KR: 또는

en: parent | parents
ko_KR[0]: 부모

en: password
ko_KR: 패스워드

en: personal access token
ko_KR: 개인 엑세스 토큰

en: private key does not match certificate.
ko_KR: 개인 키와 인증서가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: remove
ko_KR: 제거

en: source
ko_KR: 소스

en: spendCommand|%{slash_command} will update the sum of the time spent.
ko_KR: %{slash_command} 소요 된 시간의 합계를 업데이트합니다.

en: started
ko_KR: 시작됨

en: this document
ko_KR: 이 문서

en: username
ko_KR: 사용자명

en: uses Kubernetes clusters to deploy your code!
ko_KR: kubernetes 클러스터를 사용하여 코드를 배포합니다!

en: view it on GitLab
ko_KR: GitLab에서 보기
