gitlab-ee - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (3188 entries)

en:  Status
zh_CN: 状态

en:  and
zh_CN: 和

en:  degraded on %d point |  degraded on %d points
zh_CN[0]:  下降 %d 点

en:  improved on %d point |  improved on %d points
zh_CN[0]:  提高 %d 点

en: %d addition | %d additions
zh_CN[0]: %d 处新增

en: %d changed file | %d changed files
zh_CN[0]: %d 个已更改的文件

en: %d commit | %d commits
zh_CN[0]: %d 次提交

en: %d commit behind | %d commits behind
zh_CN[0]: 落后 %d 个提交

en: %d deleted | %d deletions
zh_CN[0]: %d 处删除

en: %d exporter | %d exporters
zh_CN[0]: %d 导出器

en: %d failed test result | %d failed test results
zh_CN[0]: %d 个失败的测试结果

en: %d fixed test result | %d fixed test results
zh_CN[0]: %d 个确定的测试结果

en: %d issue | %d issues
zh_CN[0]: %d 个议题

en: %d layer | %d layers
zh_CN[0]: %d 个层

en: %d merge request | %d merge requests
zh_CN[0]: %d 个合并请求

en: %d metric | %d metrics
zh_CN[0]: %d 个指标

en: %d staged change | %d staged changes
zh_CN[0]: %d 个已暂存的修改

en: %d unstaged change | %d unstaged changes
zh_CN[0]: %d 个未暂存的修改

en: %s additional commit has been omitted to prevent performance issues. | %s additional commits have been omitted to prevent performance issues.
zh_CN[0]: 为提高页面加载速度及性能，已省略了 %s 次提交。

en: %{actionText} & %{openOrClose} %{noteable}
zh_CN: %{actionText} 和 %{openOrClose} %{noteable}

en: %{authorsName}'s discussion
zh_CN: %{authorsName}的讨论

en: %{commit_author_link} authored %{commit_timeago}
zh_CN: 由 %{commit_author_link} 提交于 %{commit_timeago}

en: %{counter_storage} (%{counter_repositories} repositories, %{counter_build_artifacts} build artifacts, %{counter_lfs_objects} LFS)
zh_CN: %{counter_storage} (%{counter_repositories} 个存储库， %{counter_build_artifacts} 个构建产物， %{counter_lfs_objects} 个LFS对象)

en: %{count} %{alerts}
zh_CN: %{count}个%{alerts}

en: %{count} more assignees
zh_CN: 及其他%{count}名指派人

en: %{count} participant | %{count} participants
zh_CN[0]: %{count} 位参与者

en: %{count} pending comment | %{count} pending comments
zh_CN[0]: %{count}个待处理的评论

en: %{filePath} deleted
zh_CN: %{filePath} 已删除

en: %{firstLabel} +%{labelCount} more
zh_CN: %{firstLabel} +%{labelCount} 更多

en: %{group_docs_link_start}Groups%{group_docs_link_end} allow you to manage and collaborate across multiple projects. Members of a group have access to all of its projects.
zh_CN: %{group_docs_link_start}群组%{group_docs_link_end} 允许您管理、协作多个项目。群组的成员可以访问群组下的所有项目。

en: %{issuableType} will be removed! Are you sure?
zh_CN: %{issuableType} 将被删除！您确定吗？

en: %{loadingIcon} Started
zh_CN: %{loadingIcon} 已开始

en: %{lock_path} is locked by GitLab User %{lock_user_id}
zh_CN: %{lock_path} 被GitLab用户 %{lock_user_id} 锁定

en: %{name}'s avatar
zh_CN: %{name} 的头像

en: %{nip_domain} can be used as an alternative to a custom domain.
zh_CN: %{nip_domain} 可以替代自定义域使用。

en: %{number_commits_behind} commits behind %{default_branch}, %{number_commits_ahead} commits ahead
zh_CN: %{number_commits_behind} 个落后 %{default_branch} 分支的提交, %{number_commits_ahead} 个超前的提交

en: %{percent}%% complete
zh_CN: 已完成 %{percent}%%

en: %{text} %{files} | %{text} %{files} files
zh_CN[0]: %{text}%{files}

en: %{text} is available
zh_CN: %{text}可用

en: %{title} changes
zh_CN: %{title}更改

en: %{unstaged} unstaged and %{staged} staged changes
zh_CN: %{unstaged}个未暂存的更改及%{staged}个已暂存的更改

en: %{usage_ping_link_start}Learn more%{usage_ping_link_end} about what information is shared with GitLab Inc.
zh_CN: %{usage_ping_link_start}了解更多%{usage_ping_link_end}关于GitLab Inc.的共享信息。

en: + %{count} more
zh_CN: + 其余 %{count} 项

en: + %{moreCount} more
zh_CN: + 其余 %{moreCount} 项

en: - Runner is active and can process any new jobs
zh_CN: - Runner已启用，随时可以处理新作业

en: - Runner is paused and will not receive any new jobs
zh_CN: - Runner已暂停，暂时不会接受新的作业

en: - show less
zh_CN: - 显示较少

en: 1 %{type} addition | %{count} %{type} additions
zh_CN[0]: %{count} 个 %{type} 的添加

en: 1 %{type} modification | %{count} %{type} modifications
zh_CN[0]: %{count} 个 %{type} 的修改

en: 1 closed issue | %d closed issues
zh_CN[0]: %d 个已关闭的议题

en: 1 closed merge request | %d closed merge requests
zh_CN[0]: %d 个已关闭的合并请求

en: 1 group | %d groups
zh_CN[0]: %d 个群组

en: 1 merged merge request | %d merged merge requests
zh_CN[0]: %d 个已合并的合并请求

en: 1 open issue | %d open issues
zh_CN[0]: %d 个开启中的议题

en: 1 open merge request | %d open merge requests
zh_CN[0]: %d 个开启中的合并请求

en: 1 pipeline | %d pipelines
zh_CN[0]: %d 条流水线

en: 1 role | %d roles
zh_CN[0]: %d 个角色

en: 1 user | %d users
zh_CN[0]: %d 位用户

en: 1st contribution!
zh_CN: 最高贡献

en: 2FA enabled
zh_CN: 启用双重认证

en: 403|Please contact your GitLab administrator to get the permission.
zh_CN: 请联系您的 GitLab 管理员获取访问权限。

en: 403|You don't have the permission to access this page.
zh_CN: 您没有权限访问此页面。

en: 404|Make sure the address is correct and the page hasn't moved.
zh_CN: 请确认您访问的地址正确并且页面未被移动。

en: 404|Page Not Found
zh_CN: 页面未找到

en: 404|Please contact your GitLab administrator if you think this is a mistake.
zh_CN: 如果您觉得这是一个错误的提示信息，请联系您的 GitLab 管理员。

en: <code>"johnsmith@example.com": "@johnsmith"</code> will add "By <a href="#">@johnsmith</a>" to all issues and comments originally created by johnsmith@example.com, and will set <a href="#">@johnsmith</a> as the assignee on all issues originally assigned to johnsmith@example.com.
zh_CN: <code>“johnsmith@example.com”：“@ johnsmith”</code> 将会把“By <a href="#">@johnsmith</a>”添加到原本由johnsmith@example.com创建的所有议题和评论中，并将 <a href="#">@johnsmith</a> 设为原本分配给johnsmith@example.com所有问题的受让人。

en: <code>"johnsmith@example.com": "John Smith"</code> will add "By John Smith" to all issues and comments originally created by johnsmith@example.com.
zh_CN: <code>“johnsmith@example.com”：“@ johnsmith”</code> 将会把"By John Smith"添加到原本由johnsmith@example.com创建的所有议题和评论中。

en: <code>"johnsmith@example.com": "johnsm...@example.com"</code> will add "By johnsm...@example.com" to all issues and comments originally created by johnsmith@example.com. The email address or username is masked to ensure the user's privacy.
zh_CN: <code>“johnsmith@example.com”：“@ johnsmith”</code> 将会把"By johnsm...@example.com"添加到原本由johnsmith@example.com创建的所有议题和评论中。 为保护用户的隐私，电子邮件地址或用户名将被屏蔽。

en: <code>"johnsmith@example.com": "johnsmith@example.com"</code> will add "By <a href="#">johnsmith@example.com</a>" to all issues and comments originally created by johnsmith@example.com. By default, the email address or username is masked to ensure the user's privacy. Use this option if you want to show the full email address.
zh_CN: <code>“johnsmith@example.com”：“@ johnsmith”</code> 将会把“By <a href="#">@johnsmith</a>”添加到原本由johnsmith@example.com创建的所有议题和评论中。 为保护用户的隐私，电子邮件地址或用户名默认将被屏蔽。如需显示完整邮件地址，可使用此选项。

en: <strong>%{changedFilesLength} unstaged</strong> and <strong>%{stagedFilesLength} staged</strong> changes
zh_CN: <strong>%{changedFilesLength} 未暂存</strong> 和 <strong>%{stagedFilesLength} 已暂存</strong> 变更内容

en: <strong>%{created_count}</strong> created, <strong>%{accepted_count}</strong> accepted.
zh_CN: 已创建 <strong>%{created_count}</strong> 个， 已关闭 <strong>%{accepted_count}</strong> 个。

en: <strong>%{created_count}</strong> created, <strong>%{closed_count}</strong> closed.
zh_CN: 已创建 <strong>%{created_count}</strong> 个， 已关闭 <strong>%{closed_count}</strong> 个。

en: <strong>%{group_name}</strong> group members
zh_CN: <strong>%{group_name}</strong> 群组成员

en: <strong>%{pushes}</strong> pushes, more than <strong>%{commits}</strong> commits by <strong>%{people}</strong> contributors.
zh_CN: <strong>%{pushes}</strong> 个推送，超前 <strong>%{people}</strong> 名贡献者的 <strong>%{commits}</strong> 个提交。

en: <strong>Removes</strong> source branch
zh_CN: <strong>删除</strong>源分支

en: A 'Runner' is a process which runs a job. You can set up as many Runners as you need.
zh_CN: Runner是一个执行任务的进程。您可以根据需要配置任意数量的Runner。

en: A collection of graphs regarding Continuous Integration
zh_CN: 持续集成数据图

en: A default branch cannot be chosen for an empty project.
zh_CN: 无法为空项目选择默认分支。

en: A deleted user
zh_CN: 已删除的用户

en: A member of GitLab's abuse team will review your report as soon as possible.
zh_CN: GitLab滥用审查团队将会尽快查看您的报告。

en: A new branch will be created in your fork and a new merge request will be started.
zh_CN: 将在派生(fork)项目中中创建一个新的分支, 并开启一个新的合并请求。

en: A project is where you house your files (repository), plan your work (issues), and publish your documentation (wiki), %{among_other_things_link}.
zh_CN: 项目可以用于存放文件(仓库)，安排计划(议题)，并发布文档(wiki)， %{among_other_things_link}。

en: A regular expression that will be used to find the test coverage output in the job trace. Leave blank to disable
zh_CN: 用于在作业跟踪中查找匹配测试覆盖率输出的正则表达式。留空则禁用

en: A user with write access to the source branch selected this option
zh_CN: 具有对源分支的写入权限的用户选择了此选项

en: About GitLab
zh_CN: 关于 GitLab

en: About GitLab CE
zh_CN: 关于 GitLab CE

en: About auto deploy
zh_CN: 关于自动部署

en: About this feature
zh_CN: 关于此功能

en: Abuse Reports
zh_CN: 滥用报告

en: Abuse reports
zh_CN: 滥用报告

en: Accept terms
zh_CN: 接受条款

en: Accepted MR
zh_CN: 接受合并请求

en: Access Tokens
zh_CN: 访问令牌

en: Access denied! Please verify you can add deploy keys to this repository.
zh_CN: 拒绝访问！请核查您是否有权限将部署密钥添加到此仓库。

en: Access expiration date
zh_CN: 访问到期日期

en: Access to '%{classification_label}' not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许访问%{classification_label}

en: Account
zh_CN: 帐号

en: Account and limit
zh_CN: 帐户和限制

en: Active
zh_CN: 启用

en: Active Sessions
zh_CN: 活动会话

en: Activity
zh_CN: 活动

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add Changelog
zh_CN: 添加更新日志

en: Add Contribution guide
zh_CN: 添加贡献指南

en: Add Group Webhooks and GitLab Enterprise Edition.
zh_CN: 添加组 Webhooks 和 GitLab 企业版。

en: Add Jaeger URL
zh_CN: 增加 Jaeger 地址

en: Add Kubernetes cluster
zh_CN: 添加 Kubernetes 集群

en: Add Readme
zh_CN: 添加自述文件

en: Add a homepage to your wiki that contains information about your project and GitLab will display it here instead of this message.
zh_CN: 在wiki中添加一个主页，其中包含有关项目的信息，GitLab将在此处显示该主页，而不是此消息。

en: Add a table
zh_CN: 添加表格

en: Add additional text to appear in all email communications. %{character_limit} character limit
zh_CN: 添加包含在所有电子邮件中的附加文本。 长度不超过%{character_limit} 字符

en: Add comment now
zh_CN: 立即添加评论

en: Add image comment
zh_CN: 添加图片评论

en: Add license
zh_CN: 添加许可证

en: Add new application
zh_CN: 新建应用

en: Add new directory
zh_CN: 添加目录

en: Add projects
zh_CN: 添加项目

en: Add reaction
zh_CN: 添加回应

en: Add to review
zh_CN: 添加到评审

en: Add todo
zh_CN: 添加待办事项

en: Add user(s) to the group:
zh_CN: 向群组添加用户

en: Add users to group
zh_CN: 将用户加入群组

en: Adding new applications is disabled in your GitLab instance. Please contact your GitLab administrator to get the permission
zh_CN: 当前GitLab实例禁止添加新应用程序。请联系您的GitLab管理员以获得相关权限。

en: Additional text
zh_CN: 附加文本

en: Admin Area
zh_CN: 管理中心

en: Admin Overview
zh_CN: 管理概览

en: Admin area
zh_CN: 管理中心

en: AdminArea| You are about to permanently delete the user %{username}. Issues, merge requests, and groups linked to them will be transferred to a system-wide "Ghost-user". To avoid data loss, consider using the %{strong_start}block user%{strong_end} feature instead. Once you %{strong_start}Delete user%{strong_end}, it cannot be undone or recovered.
zh_CN: 您即将永久删除用户 %{username}。该用户的议题、合并请求以及链接到该用户的群组将被转移到系统的“Ghost用户”。为避免数据丢失，建议您使用 %{strong_start}禁用用户%{strong_end} 功能。一旦您 %{strong_start}删除用户%{strong_end}，将无法撤消或恢复。

en: AdminArea| You are about to permanently delete the user %{username}. This will delete all of the issues, merge requests, and groups linked to them. To avoid data loss, consider using the %{strong_start}block user%{strong_end} feature instead. Once you %{strong_start}Delete user%{strong_end}, it cannot be undone or recovered.
zh_CN: 您即将永久删除用户 %{username}。此操作会删除该用户的所有议题、合并请求以及链接到该用户的群组。为避免数据丢失，建议您使用 %{strong_start}禁用用户%{strong_end} 功能。一旦您 %{strong_start}删除用户%{strong_end}，将无法撤消或恢复。

en: AdminArea|Stop all jobs
zh_CN: 停止所有作业

en: AdminArea|Stop all jobs?
zh_CN: 停止所有作业吗？

en: AdminArea|Stop jobs
zh_CN: 停止作业

en: AdminArea|Stopping jobs failed
zh_CN: 停止作业失败

en: AdminArea|You’re about to stop all jobs.This will halt all current jobs that are running.
zh_CN: 您即将停止所有作业。这会中断并结束所有正在运行的作业。

en: AdminProjects| You’re about to permanently delete the project %{projectName}, its repository, and all related resources including issues, merge requests, etc..  Once you confirm and press %{strong_start}Delete project%{strong_end}, it cannot be undone or recovered.
zh_CN: 您即将永久删除项目 %{projectName}，其存储库以及所有相关资源，包括问题、合并请求等。一旦确认并点击 %{strong_start}删除项目%{strong_end}，将无法撤消或恢复。

en: AdminProjects|Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: AdminProjects|Delete Project %{projectName}?
zh_CN: 删除项目 %{projectName}？

en: AdminProjects|Delete project
zh_CN: 删除项目

en: AdminSettings|Specify a domain to use by default for every project's Auto Review Apps and Auto Deploy stages.
zh_CN: 为每个项目的自动审阅应用 (Auto Review Apps) 和自动部署 (Auto Deploy) 阶段指定一个默认使用的域。

en: AdminUsers|Block user
zh_CN: 禁用用户

en: AdminUsers|Delete User %{username} and contributions?
zh_CN: 删除用户 %{username} 以及相关贡献吗？

en: AdminUsers|Delete User %{username}?
zh_CN: 删除用户 %{username}？

en: AdminUsers|Delete user
zh_CN: 删除用户

en: AdminUsers|Delete user and contributions
zh_CN: 删除用户及相关贡献

en: AdminUsers|To confirm, type %{projectName}
zh_CN: 请输入 %{projectName} 来确认

en: AdminUsers|To confirm, type %{username}
zh_CN: 请输入 %{username} 来确认

en: Advanced permissions, Large File Storage and Two-Factor authentication settings.
zh_CN: 高级权限，大文件存储和双重认证设置。

en: Advanced settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: Alert | Alerts
zh_CN[0]: 警报

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All changes are committed
zh_CN: 所有更改均已提交

en: All features are enabled for blank projects, from templates, or when importing, but you can disable them afterward in the project settings.
zh_CN: 从模板或导入时为空白项目将启用所有功能，但可以在项目设置中将其禁用。

en: All users
zh_CN: 所有用户

en: Allow commits from members who can merge to the target branch.
zh_CN: 具有合并到目标分支权限的成员允许提交

en: Allow projects within this group to use Git LFS
zh_CN: 允许该群组中的项目使用Git LFS

en: Allow public access to pipelines and job details, including output logs and artifacts
zh_CN: 允许所有人访问流水线和作业详情，包括输出日志和工件

en: Allow rendering of PlantUML diagrams in Asciidoc documents.
zh_CN: 允许在Asciidoc文档中渲染PlantUML图。

en: Allow requests to the local network from hooks and services.
zh_CN: 允许来自钩子和服务的对本地网络的请求。

en: Allow users to request access
zh_CN: 允许用户请求访问权限

en: Allow users to request access if visibility is public or internal.
zh_CN: 如果是公开或内部可见性，则允许用户请求访问权限。

en: Allows you to add and manage Kubernetes clusters.
zh_CN: 这里可以添加和管理 Kubernetes 集群。

en: Also called "Issuer" or "Relying party trust identifier"
zh_CN: 也称为“签发者”或“依赖方信任标识符”

en: Also called "Relying party service URL" or "Reply URL"
zh_CN: 也称为“依赖方服务URL”或“回复URL”

en: Alternatively, you can use a %{personal_access_token_link}. When you create your Personal Access Token, you will need to select the <code>repo</code> scope, so we can display a list of your public and private repositories which are available to connect.
zh_CN: 此外，也可以使用 %{personal_access_token_link}。创建 Personal Access Token 时，在范围中需选择 <code>repo</code> ，以便显示可供连接的公开和私有的仓库列表。

en: Alternatively, you can use a %{personal_access_token_link}. When you create your Personal Access Token, you will need to select the <code>repo</code> scope, so we can display a list of your public and private repositories which are available to import.
zh_CN: 此外，也可以使用 %{personal_access_token_link}。创建Personal Access Token时，在范围中需选择 <code>repo</code> ，以便显示可供导入公开和私有的仓库列表

en: Amount of time (in hours) that users are allowed to skip forced configuration of two-factor authentication
zh_CN: 允许用户跳过强制配置双重认证的时间（以小时为单位）

en: An SSH key will be automatically generated when the form is submitted. For more information, please refer to the documentation.
zh_CN: 在提交表单时将自动生成 SSH 密钥。有关详细信息, 请参阅文档。

en: An application called %{link_to_client} is requesting access to your GitLab account.
zh_CN: 应用%{link_to_client}请求访问您的 GitLab 帐户。

en: An empty GitLab User field will add the FogBugz user's full name (e.g. "By John Smith") in the description of all issues and comments. It will also associate and/or assign these issues and comments with the project creator.
zh_CN: 空GitLab用户字段将在所有问题和注释的描述中添加FogBugz用户的全名（例如“By John Smith”）。它还将与项目创建者关联和/或分配这些问题和评论。

en: An error accured whilst committing your changes.
zh_CN: 提交更改时发生错误。

en: An error has occurred
zh_CN: 发生错误

en: An error occured creating the new branch.
zh_CN: 创建分支时发生错误。

en: An error occured whilst fetching the job trace.
zh_CN: 获取作业日志时发生错误。

en: An error occured whilst loading all the files.
zh_CN: 加载文件时发生错误。

en: An error occured whilst loading the file content.
zh_CN: 加载文件评论时发生错误。

en: An error occured whilst loading the file.
zh_CN: 加载文件时发生错误。

en: An error occured whilst loading the merge request changes.
zh_CN: 加载合并请求变更内容时发生错误。

en: An error occured whilst loading the merge request version data.
zh_CN: 加载合并请求的版本数据时发生错误。

en: An error occured whilst loading the merge request.
zh_CN: 加载合并请求时发生错误。

en: An error occured whilst loading the pipelines jobs.
zh_CN: 加载流水线作业时发生错误。

en: An error occurred adding a draft to the discussion.
zh_CN: 向讨论添加草稿时出错。

en: An error occurred adding a new draft.
zh_CN: 添加新草稿时出错。

en: An error occurred previewing the blob
zh_CN: 预览 blob 时出错

en: An error occurred when toggling the notification subscription
zh_CN: 切换通知订阅时发生错误

en: An error occurred when updating the issue weight
zh_CN: 更新议题权重时发生错误

en: An error occurred while adding approver
zh_CN: 添加审批者时出错

en: An error occurred while deleting the comment
zh_CN: 删除评论时发生错误

en: An error occurred while detecting host keys
zh_CN: 检测主机密钥时发生错误

en: An error occurred while dismissing the alert. Refresh the page and try again.
zh_CN: 消除警告时发生错误。请刷新页面并再次尝试。

en: An error occurred while dismissing the feature highlight. Refresh the page and try dismissing again.
zh_CN: 关闭功能突出显示时发生错误。请刷新页面并再次尝试。

en: An error occurred while fetching markdown preview
zh_CN: 获取 markdown 预览时出错

en: An error occurred while fetching pending comments
zh_CN: 获取待处理评论时发生错误

en: An error occurred while fetching sidebar data
zh_CN: 获取侧边栏数据时发生错误

en: An error occurred while fetching stages.
zh_CN: 获取阶段时发生错误

en: An error occurred while fetching the job log.
zh_CN: 获取作业日志时发生错误。

en: An error occurred while fetching the job.
zh_CN: 获取作业详情时发生错误

en: An error occurred while fetching the jobs.
zh_CN: 获取作业列表时发生错误

en: An error occurred while fetching the pipeline.
zh_CN: 获取流水线时发生错误

en: An error occurred while getting projects
zh_CN: 获取项目时发生错误

en: An error occurred while importing project: %{details}
zh_CN: 在导入项目时发生错误：%{details}

en: An error occurred while initializing path locks
zh_CN: 初始化路径锁时发生错误

en: An error occurred while loading chart data
zh_CN: 加载图表数据时发生错误

en: An error occurred while loading commit signatures
zh_CN: 加载提交签名时发生错误

en: An error occurred while loading diff
zh_CN: 加载差异时发生错误

en: An error occurred while loading filenames
zh_CN: 加载文件名时发生错误

en: An error occurred while loading the file
zh_CN: 加载文件时发生错误

en: An error occurred while making the request.
zh_CN: 发送请求时发生错误。

en: An error occurred while removing approver
zh_CN: 删除批准者时发生错误

en: An error occurred while rendering KaTeX
zh_CN: 渲染KaTeX时发生错误

en: An error occurred while rendering preview broadcast message
zh_CN: 渲染广播消息时发生错误

en: An error occurred while retrieving calendar activity
zh_CN: 获取日历活动时发生错误

en: An error occurred while retrieving diff
zh_CN: 获取差异时发生错误

en: An error occurred while saving LDAP override status. Please try again.
zh_CN: 保存LDAP覆盖状态时发生错误。请再试一次。

en: An error occurred while saving assignees
zh_CN: 保存被指派人时出现错误。

en: An error occurred while subscribing to notifications.
zh_CN: 订阅通知时发生错误。

en: An error occurred while unsubscribing to notifications.
zh_CN: 取消订阅通知时发生错误。

en: An error occurred while updating the comment
zh_CN: 更新评论时发生错误

en: An error occurred while validating username
zh_CN: 验证用户名时发生错误

en: An error occurred. Please try again.
zh_CN: 发生了错误，请再试一次。

en: Analytics
zh_CN: 分析

en: Anonymous
zh_CN: 匿名

en: Anti-spam verification
zh_CN: 反垃圾邮件验证

en: Any
zh_CN: 任何

en: Any Label
zh_CN: 任何标记

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Application
zh_CN: 应用

en: Application ID
zh_CN: 应用程序ID

en: Application: %{name}
zh_CN: 应用：%{name}

en: Applications
zh_CN: 应用

en: Apr
zh_CN: 四

en: April
zh_CN: 四月

en: Archived project! Repository and other project resources are read-only
zh_CN: 已归档项目！仓库和其他项目资源均为只读

en: Archived projects
zh_CN: 已存档项目

en: Are you sure you want to delete this pipeline schedule?
zh_CN: 确定要删除此流水线计划吗？

en: Are you sure you want to erase this build?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除这个构建吗？

en: Are you sure you want to lose unsaved changes?
zh_CN: 确定要放弃未保存的更改吗？

en: Are you sure you want to regenerate the public key? You will have to update the public key on the remote server before mirroring will work again.
zh_CN: 您确定要重新生成公钥吗？在镜像再次运行之前，您必须更新远程服务器上的公钥。

en: Are you sure you want to remove %{group_name}?
zh_CN: 确定移除群组 %{group_name} 吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this identity?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除这个身份标识吗？

en: Are you sure you want to reset registration token?
zh_CN: 确定要重置注册令牌吗？

en: Are you sure you want to reset the health check token?
zh_CN: 确定要重置运行状况检查令牌吗？

en: Are you sure you want to stop this environment?
zh_CN: 是否确定终止当前环境？

en: Are you sure you want to unlock %{path_lock_path}?
zh_CN: 你确定要解锁 %{path_lock_path} 吗？

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 确定吗？

en: Artifact ID
zh_CN: 作业产物ID

en: Artifacts
zh_CN: 产物

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 升序排列

en: Ask your group maintainer to set up a group Runner.
zh_CN: 请群组维护者配置一个群组级 Runner。

en: Assertion consumer service URL
zh_CN: 断言消费者服务 URL

en: Assign custom color like #FF0000
zh_CN: 分配自定义颜色，如FF0000

en: Assign labels
zh_CN: 指派标记

en: Assign milestone
zh_CN: 分配里程碑

en: Assign to
zh_CN: 分配到

en: Assigned Issues
zh_CN: 已分配议题

en: Assigned Merge Requests
zh_CN: 已分配合并请求

en: Assigned to :name
zh_CN: 已分配至 :name

en: Assigned to me
zh_CN: 已分派给我

en: Assignee
zh_CN: 指派人

en: Assignee lists not available with your current license
zh_CN: 当前许可证无法使用指派列表

en: Assignee lists show all issues assigned to the selected user.
zh_CN: 指派列表显示分配给选定用户的所有议题。

en: Assignee(s)
zh_CN: 指派

en: Attach a file by drag &amp; drop or %{upload_link}
zh_CN: 拖放文件到此处或者 %{upload_link}

en: Audit Events
zh_CN: 审计事件

en: Aug
zh_CN: 八

en: August
zh_CN: 八月

en: Authentication Log
zh_CN: 认证日志

en: Authentication log
zh_CN: 认证日志

en: Authentication method
zh_CN: 验证方式

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Authorization code:
zh_CN: 授权码：

en: Authorization was granted by entering your username and password in the application.
zh_CN: 在应用中输入您的用户名和密码即完成授权。

en: Authorize
zh_CN: 授权

en: Authorize %{link_to_client} to use your account?
zh_CN: 授权 %{link_to_client} 使用您的帐户？

en: Authorized At
zh_CN: 授权于

en: Authorized applications (%{size})
zh_CN: 已授权应用 (%{size})

en: Authors: %{authors}
zh_CN: 作者：%{authors}

en: Auto DevOps enabled
zh_CN: 启用Auto DevOps

en: Auto DevOps, runners and job artifacts
zh_CN: Auto DevOps, runners及作业产物

en: Auto Review Apps and Auto Deploy need a %{kubernetes} to work correctly.
zh_CN: 自动审阅程序和自动部署程序需要 %{kubernetes} 才能正常工作。

en: Auto Review Apps and Auto Deploy need a domain name and a %{kubernetes} to work correctly.
zh_CN: 自动审阅程序和自动部署程序需要一个域名和 %{kubernetes} 才能正常工作。

en: Auto Review Apps and Auto Deploy need a domain name to work correctly.
zh_CN: 自动审阅程序和自动部署程序需要一个域名才能正常工作。

en: Auto-cancel redundant, pending pipelines
zh_CN: 自动取消多余的和挂起的流水线

en: AutoDevOps|Auto DevOps
zh_CN: Auto DevOps

en: AutoDevOps|Auto DevOps documentation
zh_CN: DevOps 自动化文档

en: AutoDevOps|Enable in settings
zh_CN: 在设置中启用

en: AutoDevOps|It will automatically build, test, and deploy your application based on a predefined CI/CD configuration.
zh_CN: 将根据预定义的 CI/CD 配置自动构建、测试和部署应用程序。

en: AutoDevOps|Learn more in the %{link_to_documentation}
zh_CN: 想了解更多请访问 %{link_to_documentation}

en: AutoDevOps|The Auto DevOps pipeline has been enabled and will be used if no alternative CI configuration file is found. %{more_information_link}
zh_CN: Auto DevOps流水线已启用。如果未找到CI配置文件，将使用该流水线。 %{more_information_link}

en: AutoDevOps|You can automatically build and test your application if you %{link_to_auto_devops_settings} for this project. You can automatically deploy it as well, if you %{link_to_add_kubernetes_cluster}.
zh_CN: 如果当前项目%{link_to_auto_devops_settings}, 可以自动的构建和测试应用。如果已%{link_to_add_kubernetes_cluster}，则也可以实现自动部署。

en: AutoDevOps|add a Kubernetes cluster
zh_CN: 添加Kubernetes集群

en: AutoDevOps|enable Auto DevOps
zh_CN: 启用Auto DevOps

en: Automatically marked as default internal user
zh_CN: 自动标记为默认内部用户

en: Available
zh_CN: 可用的

en: Available group Runners : %{runners}
zh_CN: 可用的群组Runner: %{runners}

en: Available group Runners : %{runners}.
zh_CN: 可用的群组Runner: %{runners}.

en: Avatar will be removed. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 即将删除头像。确定继续吗？

en: Average per day: %{average}
zh_CN: 平均每天: %{average}

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景顏色

en: Background Jobs
zh_CN: 后台作业

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Badges
zh_CN: 徽章

en: Badges|A new badge was added.
zh_CN: 新徽章已添加。

en: Badges|Add badge
zh_CN: 添加徽章

en: Badges|Adding the badge failed, please check the entered URLs and try again.
zh_CN: 添加徽章失败，请检查输入的网址并重试。

en: Badges|Badge image URL
zh_CN: 徽章图像网址

en: Badges|Badge image preview
zh_CN: 徽章图像预览

en: Badges|Delete badge
zh_CN: 删除徽章

en: Badges|Delete badge?
zh_CN: 删除徽章吗?

en: Badges|Deleting the badge failed, please try again.
zh_CN: 删除徽章失败，请重试。

en: Badges|Group Badge
zh_CN: 群组徽章

en: Badges|Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Badges|No badge image
zh_CN: 无徽章图像

en: Badges|No image to preview
zh_CN: 无图像可预览

en: Badges|Please fill in a valid URL
zh_CN: 请输入正确的 URL

en: Badges|Project Badge
zh_CN: 项目徽章

en: Badges|Reload badge image
zh_CN: 重新加载徽章图像

en: Badges|Save changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Badges|Saving the badge failed, please check the entered URLs and try again.
zh_CN: 保存徽章失败，请检查输入的网址并重试。

en: Badges|The %{docsLinkStart}variables%{docsLinkEnd} GitLab supports: %{placeholders}
zh_CN: %{docsLinkStart}变量%{docsLinkEnd} GitLab支持： %{placeholders}

en: Badges|The badge was deleted.
zh_CN: 徽章已删除。

en: Badges|The badge was saved.
zh_CN: 徽章已保存。

en: Badges|This group has no badges
zh_CN: 当前群组无徽章

en: Badges|This project has no badges
zh_CN: 当前项目无徽章

en: Badges|You are going to delete this badge. Deleted badges <strong>cannot</strong> be restored.
zh_CN: 您即将删除此徽章。徽章被删除后 <strong>不能</strong> 恢复。

en: Badges|Your badges
zh_CN: 您的徽章

en: Badges|e.g. %{exampleUrl}
zh_CN: 例如 %{exampleUrl}

en: BatchComments|Delete all pending comments
zh_CN: 删除所有待处理的评论

en: BatchComments|Discard review?
zh_CN: 放弃评审？

en: BatchComments|You're about to discard your review which will delete all of your pending comments. The deleted comments %{strong_start}cannot%{strong_end} be restored.
zh_CN: 您即将放弃您的评审，该操作将删除所有待处理的评论。请注意已删除评论 %{strong_start}不能%{strong_end} 恢复。

en: Begin with the selected commit
zh_CN: 从选定的提交开始

en: Below are examples of regex for existing tools:
zh_CN: 以下是现有工具的正则表达式示例：

en: Below you will find all the groups that are public.
zh_CN: 您将在下面找到所有公开的群组。

en: Billing
zh_CN: 计费

en: BillingPlans|%{group_name} is currently on the %{plan_link} plan.
zh_CN: %{group_name} 正在使用 %{plan_link} 方案。

en: BillingPlans|Automatic downgrade and upgrade to some plans is currently not available.
zh_CN: 目前无法自动降级或升级到某些计划。

en: BillingPlans|Current plan
zh_CN: 当前方案

en: BillingPlans|Customer Support
zh_CN: 客户支持

en: BillingPlans|Downgrade
zh_CN: 降级

en: BillingPlans|Learn more about each plan by reading our %{faq_link}, or start a free 30-day trial of GitLab.com Gold.
zh_CN: 通过阅读我们的 %{faq_link}了解有关每个计划的更多信息，或者开始免费试用GitLab.com的Gold计划30天。

en: BillingPlans|Learn more about each plan by reading our %{faq_link}.
zh_CN: 请查阅%{faq_link} 进一步了解每个计划的相关信息。

en: BillingPlans|Manage plan
zh_CN: 管理方案

en: BillingPlans|Please contact %{customer_support_link} in that case.
zh_CN: 在这种情况下请联系%{customer_support_link}。

en: BillingPlans|See all %{plan_name} features
zh_CN: 查看 %{plan_name} 计划中的功能

en: BillingPlans|This group uses the plan associated with its parent group.
zh_CN: 使用与其父项目一致的方案

en: BillingPlans|To manage the plan for this group, visit the billing section of %{parent_billing_page_link}.
zh_CN: 访问 %{parent_billing_page_link} 以管理该项目的计费方案。

en: BillingPlans|Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en: BillingPlans|You are currently on the %{plan_link} plan.
zh_CN: 您目前正在使用 %{plan_link} 方案。

en: BillingPlans|Your GitLab.com trial expired on %{expiration_date}. %{learn_more_text}
zh_CN: 您的GitLab.com试用期已在%{expiration_date}结束。%{learn_more_text}

en: BillingPlans|Your Gold trial will <strong>expire after %{expiration_date}</strong>. You can learn more about GitLab.com Gold by reading about our %{features_link}.
zh_CN: 您的Gold计划试用将 <strong>于 %{expiration_date}过期</strong>。您可以通过阅读%{features_link}来进一步了解GitLab.com Gold计划的相关信息。

en: BillingPlans|features
zh_CN: 功能

en: BillingPlans|frequently asked questions
zh_CN: 常问问题

en: BillingPlans|monthly
zh_CN: 每月

en: BillingPlans|paid annually at %{price_per_year}
zh_CN: 每年支付 %{price_per_year}

en: BillingPlans|per user
zh_CN: 每用户

en: Bitbucket Server Import
zh_CN: Bitbucket服务器导入

en: Bitbucket import
zh_CN: 从 Bitbucket 导入

en: Blog
zh_CN: 博客

en: Boards
zh_CN: 看板

en: Branch %{branchName} was not found in this project's repository.
zh_CN: 未在此项目的仓库中找到 %{branchName} 分支。

en: Branch (%{branch_count}) | Branches (%{branch_count})
zh_CN[0]: 分支(%{branch_count})

en: Branch <strong>%{branch_name}</strong> was created. To set up auto deploy, choose a GitLab CI Yaml template and commit your changes. %{link_to_autodeploy_doc}
zh_CN: 已创建分支 <strong>%{branch_name}</strong> 。如需设置自动部署， 请选择合适的 GitLab CI Yaml 模板并提交更改。%{link_to_autodeploy_doc}

en: Branch has changed
zh_CN: 分支已有新变更

en: Branch is already taken
zh_CN: 分支已被采用

en: Branch name
zh_CN: 分支名称

en: BranchSwitcherPlaceholder|Search branches
zh_CN: 搜索分支

en: BranchSwitcherTitle|Switch branch
zh_CN: 切换分支

en: Branches
zh_CN: 分支

en: Branches|Active
zh_CN: 活跃

en: Branches|Active branches
zh_CN: 活跃分支

en: Branches|All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Branches|Cant find HEAD commit for this branch
zh_CN: 不能找到这个分支的 HEAD 提交

en: Branches|Compare
zh_CN: 比较

en: Branches|Delete all branches that are merged into '%{default_branch}'
zh_CN: 删除所有已合并到 %{default_branch} 的分支。

en: Branches|Delete branch
zh_CN: 删除分支

en: Branches|Delete merged branches
zh_CN: 删除已合并的分支

en: Branches|Delete protected branch
zh_CN: 删除受保护的分支

en: Branches|Delete protected branch '%{branch_name}'?
zh_CN: 确认删除受保护的分支 '%{branch_name}'？

en: Branches|Deleting the '%{branch_name}' branch cannot be undone. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 删除 ”%{branch_name}” 后将无法恢复，您确定？

en: Branches|Deleting the merged branches cannot be undone. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 删除已合并的分支后将无法恢复，确定继续吗？

en: Branches|Filter by branch name
zh_CN: 按分支名称筛选

en: Branches|Merged into %{default_branch}
zh_CN: 合并到 %{default_branch}

en: Branches|New branch
zh_CN: 新建分支

en: Branches|No branches to show
zh_CN: 找不到分支

en: Branches|Once you confirm and press %{delete_protected_branch}, it cannot be undone or recovered.
zh_CN: 确认执行 %{delete_protected_branch} 后将无法撤销或恢复。

en: Branches|Only a project maintainer or owner can delete a protected branch
zh_CN: 只有项目维护者或所有者才能删除受保护的分支

en: Branches|Overview
zh_CN: 概览

en: Branches|Protected branches can be managed in %{project_settings_link}.
zh_CN: 在 %{project_settings_link} 中管理受保护的分支。

en: Branches|Show active branches
zh_CN: 查看活跃分支

en: Branches|Show all branches
zh_CN: 查看所有分支

en: Branches|Show more active branches
zh_CN: 查看更多活跃分支

en: Branches|Show more stale branches
zh_CN: 查看更多非活跃分支

en: Branches|Show overview of the branches
zh_CN: 查看分支概览

en: Branches|Show stale branches
zh_CN: 查看非活跃分支

en: Branches|Sort by
zh_CN: 排序

en: Branches|Stale
zh_CN: 非活跃

en: Branches|Stale branches
zh_CN: 非活跃分支

en: Branches|The branch could not be updated automatically because it has diverged from its upstream counterpart.
zh_CN: 分支无法自动提交，因为与上游分支冲突。

en: Branches|The default branch cannot be deleted
zh_CN: 无法删除默认分支

en: Branches|This branch hasn’t been merged into %{default_branch}.
zh_CN: 此分支尚未合并到 %{default_branch}。

en: Branches|To avoid data loss, consider merging this branch before deleting it.
zh_CN: 为避免数据丢失，请在删除之前合并此分支。

en: Branches|To confirm, type %{branch_name_confirmation}:
zh_CN: 请输入 %{branch_name_confirmation} 来确认：

en: Branches|To discard the local changes and overwrite the branch with the upstream version, delete it here and choose 'Update Now' above.
zh_CN: 要放弃本地更改并覆盖上游版本的分支，请在此处将其删除，然后选择上面的“立即更新”。

en: Branches|You’re about to permanently delete the protected branch %{branch_name}.
zh_CN: 将要永久删除受保护的 %{branch_name} 分支。

en: Branches|diverged from upstream
zh_CN: 与上游存在差异

en: Branches|merged
zh_CN: 已合并

en: Branches|project settings
zh_CN: 项目设置

en: Branches|protected
zh_CN: 受保护

en: Browse Directory
zh_CN: 浏览目录

en: Browse File
zh_CN: 浏览文件

en: Browse Files
zh_CN: 浏览文件

en: Browse files
zh_CN: 浏览文件

en: Built-In
zh_CN: 内置

en: Business metrics (Custom)
zh_CN: 业务指标（自定义）

en: ByAuthor|by
zh_CN: 作者:

en: CI / CD Settings
zh_CN: CI/CD 设置

en: CI will run using the credentials assigned above.
zh_CN: CI将使用上面指定的凭据运行。

en: CI/CD
zh_CN: 持续集成/持续部署

en: CI/CD configuration
zh_CN: CI/CD 配置

en: CI/CD for external repo
zh_CN: 为外部仓库设置的CI/CD

en: CI/CD settings
zh_CN: CI/CD 设置

en: CICD|Auto DevOps
zh_CN: Auto DevOps

en: CICD|Auto DevOps will automatically build, test, and deploy your application based on a predefined Continuous Integration and Delivery configuration.
zh_CN: Auto DevOps 将根据预定义的持续集成和持续交付配置自动化地构建、测试和部署应用程序。

en: CICD|Automatic deployment to staging, manual deployment to production
zh_CN: 自动部署到预发布环境，手动部署到生产环境

en: CICD|Continuous deployment to production
zh_CN: 持续部署到生产环境

en: CICD|Continuous deployment to production using timed incremental rollout
zh_CN: 使用已定时的增量部署进行持续部署到生产环境

en: CICD|Default to Auto DevOps pipeline
zh_CN: 默认为Auto DevOps流水线

en: CICD|Deployment strategy
zh_CN: 部署策略

en: CICD|Deployment strategy needs a domain name to work correctly.
zh_CN: 部署策略需要一个域名才能正常工作。

en: CICD|Do not set up a domain here if you are setting up multiple Kubernetes clusters with Auto DevOps.
zh_CN: 如果您使用Auto DevOps设置多个Kubernetes群集，请不要在此处设置域。

en: CICD|Jobs
zh_CN: 作业

en: CICD|Learn more about Auto DevOps
zh_CN: 了解更多Auto DevOps的相关信息

en: CICD|The Auto DevOps pipeline will run if no alternative CI configuration file is found.
zh_CN: 在未找到备用CI配置文件时使用Auto DevOps流水线。

en: CICD|You need to specify a domain if you want to use Auto Review Apps and Auto Deploy stages.
zh_CN: 如需使用自动化应用程序评审和自动部署，请指定域名。

en: CICD|instance enabled
zh_CN: 已启用的实例

en: Callback URL
zh_CN: 回调 URL

en: Can't find HEAD commit for this branch
zh_CN: 无法找到此分支的 HEAD 提交

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel this job
zh_CN: 取消此作业

en: Cannot be merged automatically
zh_CN: 无法自动合并

en: Cannot modify managed Kubernetes cluster
zh_CN: 无法修改托管的 Kubernetes 集群

en: Certificate fingerprint
zh_CN: 证书指纹

en: Change Weight
zh_CN: 更改权重

en: Change template
zh_CN: 更改模板

en: Change this value to influence how frequently the GitLab UI polls for updates.
zh_CN: 更改此值以影响GitLab UI拉取更新的频率。

en: ChangeTypeActionLabel|Pick into branch
zh_CN: 选择分支

en: ChangeTypeActionLabel|Revert in branch
zh_CN: 还原分支

en: ChangeTypeAction|Cherry-pick
zh_CN: 优选

en: ChangeTypeAction|Revert
zh_CN: 还原

en: ChangeTypeAction|This will create a new commit in order to revert the existing changes.
zh_CN: 这将创建一个新的提交, 来还原现有的更改。

en: Changelog
zh_CN: 更新日志

en: Changes are shown as if the <b>source</b> revision was being merged into the <b>target</b> revision.
zh_CN: 差异显示方式依<b>源</b>版本合并到<b>目标</b>版本的形式。

en: Charts
zh_CN: 统计图

en: Chat
zh_CN: 即时通讯

en: Check the %{docs_link_start}documentation%{docs_link_end}.
zh_CN: 查看%{docs_link_start}文档%{docs_link_end}。

en: Checking %{text} availability…
zh_CN: 正在检查%{text}的可用性...

en: Checking branch availability...
zh_CN: 正在检查分支的可用性...

en: Cherry-pick this commit
zh_CN: 拣选此提交

en: Cherry-pick this merge request
zh_CN: 拣选此合并请求

en: Choose <strong>Create archive</strong> and wait for archiving to complete.
zh_CN: 选择<strong>创建归档</strong> 并等待归档过程完成。

en: Choose <strong>Next</strong> at the bottom of the page.
zh_CN: 选择页面底部的<strong>下一步</strong>。

en: Choose File ...
zh_CN: 选择文件 ……

en: Choose a branch/tag (e.g. %{master}) or enter a commit (e.g. %{sha}) to see what's changed or to create a merge request.
zh_CN: 选择分支/标签(例如%{master})或输入提交(例如%{sha})以查看更改内容或创建合并请求。

en: Choose a template...
zh_CN: 选择模板...

en: Choose a type...
zh_CN: 选择类型...

en: Choose any color.
zh_CN: 选择任何颜色。

en: Choose between <code>clone</code> or <code>fetch</code> to get the recent application code
zh_CN: 选择 <code>克隆</code> 或 <code>拉取</code> 以获取最近的应用程序代码

en: Choose file...
zh_CN: 选择文件...

en: Choose the top-level group for your repository imports.
zh_CN: 选择存储库导入的顶级群组。

en: Choose which groups you wish to synchronize to this secondary node.
zh_CN: 选择您希望与此次要节点同步的群组。

en: Choose which repositories you want to connect and run CI/CD pipelines.
zh_CN: 请选择要连接并运行 CI/CD 流水线的代码仓库。

en: Choose which repositories you want to import.
zh_CN: 选择要导入的仓库

en: Choose which shards you wish to synchronize to this secondary node.
zh_CN: 选择要同步到此次节点的切片。

en: CiStatusLabel|canceled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: CiStatusLabel|created
zh_CN: 已创建

en: CiStatusLabel|delayed
zh_CN: 已延迟

en: CiStatusLabel|failed
zh_CN: 已失败

en: CiStatusLabel|manual action
zh_CN: 手动操作

en: CiStatusLabel|passed
zh_CN: 已通过

en: CiStatusLabel|passed with warnings
zh_CN: 已通过但有警告

en: CiStatusLabel|pending
zh_CN: 等待中

en: CiStatusLabel|skipped
zh_CN: 已跳过

en: CiStatusLabel|waiting for delayed job
zh_CN: 等待已延迟的作业

en: CiStatusLabel|waiting for manual action
zh_CN: 等待手动操作

en: CiStatusText|blocked
zh_CN: 已阻塞

en: CiStatusText|canceled
zh_CN: 已取消

en: CiStatusText|created
zh_CN: 已创建

en: CiStatusText|delayed
zh_CN: 已延迟

en: CiStatusText|failed
zh_CN: 已失败

en: CiStatusText|manual
zh_CN: 手动操作

en: CiStatusText|passed
zh_CN: 已通过

en: CiStatusText|pending
zh_CN: 等待中

en: CiStatusText|skipped
zh_CN: 已跳过

en: CiStatus|running
zh_CN: 运行中

en: CiVariables|Input variable key
zh_CN: 输入变量的名称

en: CiVariables|Input variable value
zh_CN: 输入变量的值

en: CiVariables|Remove variable row
zh_CN: 删除变量行

en: CiVariable|* (All environments)
zh_CN: * (所有环境)

en: CiVariable|All environments
zh_CN: 所有环境

en: CiVariable|Create wildcard
zh_CN: 创建通配符

en: CiVariable|Error occured while saving variables
zh_CN: 保存变量时发生错误

en: CiVariable|New environment
zh_CN: 新建环境

en: CiVariable|Protected
zh_CN: 受保护

en: CiVariable|Search environments
zh_CN: 搜索环境

en: CiVariable|Toggle protected
zh_CN: 开关保护状态

en: CiVariable|Validation failed
zh_CN: 验证失败

en: ClassificationLabelUnavailable|is unavailable: %{reason}
zh_CN: 不可用: %{reason}

en: Clear search
zh_CN: 清除搜索

en: Clear search input
zh_CN: 清除搜索输入

en: Click any <strong>project name</strong> in the project list below to navigate to the project milestone.
zh_CN: 单击下面项目列表中的任何 <strong>项目名称</strong> 跳转到项目里程碑。

en: Click the <strong>Download</strong> button and wait for downloading to complete.
zh_CN: 点击 <strong>下载</strong> 按钮，等待下载完成。

en: Click the <strong>Promote</strong> button in the top right corner to promote it to a group milestone.
zh_CN: 点击右上角的 <strong>升级</strong> 按钮以升级到到群组里程碑。

en: Click the <strong>Select none</strong> button on the right, since we only need "Google Code Project Hosting".
zh_CN: 请点击右边的 <strong>无</strong> 按钮，因为我们只需要“Google Code项目托管”。

en: Click the button below to begin the install process by navigating to the Kubernetes page
zh_CN: 点击下面的按钮转到Kubernetes页面开始安装过程

en: Click to expand it.
zh_CN: 点击以展开。

en: Click to expand text
zh_CN: 点击展开文本

en: Client authentication certificate
zh_CN: 客户端认证证书

en: Client authentication key
zh_CN: 客户端认证密钥

en: Client authentication key password
zh_CN: 客户端认证密钥密码

en: Clients
zh_CN: 客户端

en: Clone repository
zh_CN: 克隆仓库

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close epic
zh_CN: 关闭史诗故事

en: Closed
zh_CN: 已关闭

en: Closed issues
zh_CN: 已关闭议题

en: ClusterIntegration|%{appList} was successfully installed on your Kubernetes cluster
zh_CN: %{appList} 已成功安装到Kubernetes集群上

en: ClusterIntegration|%{boldNotice} This will add some extra resources like a load balancer, which may incur additional costs depending on the hosting provider your Kubernetes cluster is installed on. If you are using Google Kubernetes Engine, you can %{pricingLink}.
zh_CN: %{boldNotice} 这将添加一些额外的资源，如负载均衡器，这可能会产生额外的成本，具体取决于您安装Kubernetes集群的托管服务提供商。如果您使用的是Google Kubernetes Engine，则可以 %{pricingLink}。

en: ClusterIntegration|A Knative build extends Kubernetes and utilizes existing Kubernetes primitives to provide you with the ability to run on-cluster container builds from source. For example, you can write a build that uses Kubernetes-native resources to obtain your source code from a repository, build it into container a image, and then run that image.
zh_CN: Knative构建扩展了Kubernetes，并利用现有的Kubernetes原语为您提供从源代码构建运行于群集上容器的能力。例如，您可以编写一个构建，该构建使用 Kubernetes原生资源从存储库中获取源代码，将其构建到容器中，然后运行该镜像。

en: ClusterIntegration|API URL
zh_CN: API地址

en: ClusterIntegration|Add Kubernetes cluster
zh_CN: 添加 Kubernetes 集群

en: ClusterIntegration|Add a Kubernetes cluster integration
zh_CN: 添加Kubernetes集群集成

en: ClusterIntegration|Adding a Kubernetes cluster to your group will automatically share the cluster across all your projects. Use review apps, deploy your applications, and easily run your pipelines for all projects using the same cluster.
zh_CN: 将Kubernetes集群添加到群组后，群组中的所有项目都将共享该集群。您可以在同一集群上使用评审应用、部署应用以及运行群集中所有项目的流水线。

en: ClusterIntegration|Adding an integration to your group will share the cluster across all your projects.
zh_CN: 添加集成到群组后，可以在群组中的所有项目中共享集群。

en: ClusterIntegration|Advanced options on this Kubernetes cluster's integration
zh_CN: Kubernetes集群集成的高级选项

en: ClusterIntegration|After installing Ingress, you will need to point your wildcard DNS at the generated external IP address in order to view your app after it is deployed. %{ingressHelpLink}
zh_CN: 安装Ingress后，您需要在生成的外部IP地址上指向DNS，以便在部署后查看您的应用程序。 %{ingressHelpLink}

en: ClusterIntegration|An error occured while trying to fetch project zones: %{error}
zh_CN: 尝试获取项目地域时发生错误：%{error}

en: ClusterIntegration|An error occured while trying to fetch your projects: %{error}
zh_CN: 尝试获取您的项目时发生错误：%{error}

en: ClusterIntegration|An error occured while trying to fetch zone machine types: %{error}
zh_CN: 尝试获取设备类型时发生错误：%{error}

en: ClusterIntegration|An error occurred when trying to contact the Google Cloud API. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 尝试联系Google Cloud API时发生错误。请稍后再试。

en: ClusterIntegration|Applications
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: ClusterIntegration|Are you sure you want to remove this Kubernetes cluster's integration? This will not delete your actual Kubernetes cluster.
zh_CN: 确定要删除此Kubernetes集群的集成吗？注意这并不会删除实际的Kubernetes集群本身。

en: ClusterIntegration|CA Certificate
zh_CN: CA证书

en: ClusterIntegration|Certificate Authority bundle (PEM format)
zh_CN: 证书授权包(PEM格式)

en: ClusterIntegration|Choose which applications to install on your Kubernetes cluster. Helm Tiller is required to install any of the following applications.
zh_CN: 选择要在 Kubernetes 群集上安装的应用程序。安装以下任何一个应用前需要先安装Helm Tiller。

en: ClusterIntegration|Choose which of your environments will use this cluster.
zh_CN: 请选择使用此Kubernetes群集的环境。

en: ClusterIntegration|Copy API URL
zh_CN: 复制API地址

en: ClusterIntegration|Copy CA Certificate
zh_CN: 复制CA证书

en: ClusterIntegration|Copy Ingress IP Address to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制Ingress IP地址到剪贴板

en: ClusterIntegration|Copy Jupyter Hostname to clipboard
zh_CN: 将Jupyter主机名复制到剪贴板

en: ClusterIntegration|Copy Kubernetes cluster name
zh_CN: 复制Kubernetes集群名称

en: ClusterIntegration|Copy Token
zh_CN: 复制令牌

en: ClusterIntegration|Create Kubernetes cluster
zh_CN: 创建Kubernetes集群

en: ClusterIntegration|Did you know?
zh_CN: 你是否了解？

en: ClusterIntegration|Enable or disable GitLab's connection to your Kubernetes cluster.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用GitLab与Kubernetes群集的连接。

en: ClusterIntegration|Enable this setting if using role-based access control (RBAC).
zh_CN: 如果使用基于角色的访问控制（RBAC），请启用此设置。

en: ClusterIntegration|Enter the details for your Kubernetes cluster
zh_CN: 输入Kubernetes集群的详细信息

en: ClusterIntegration|Environment scope
zh_CN: 环境范围

en: ClusterIntegration|Every new Google Cloud Platform (GCP) account receives $300 in credit upon %{sign_up_link}. In partnership with Google, GitLab is able to offer an additional $200 for both new and existing GCP accounts to get started with GitLab's Google Kubernetes Engine Integration.
zh_CN: 每个新的 Google 云平台 (GCP) 帐户使用此链接 %{sign_up_link} 可以收到 300 美元的赠金。因为与 Google 的合作关系，GitLab 能够为新的和现有的 GCP 帐户提供额外 200 美元的赠金，以便于开始将 GitLab 集成到 Google Kubernetes 引擎。

en: ClusterIntegration|Fetching machine types
zh_CN: 正在获取实例类型

en: ClusterIntegration|Fetching projects
zh_CN: 正在获取项目

en: ClusterIntegration|Fetching zones
zh_CN: 正在获取地域

en: ClusterIntegration|GitLab Integration
zh_CN: GitLab集成

en: ClusterIntegration|GitLab Runner
zh_CN: GitLab Runner

en: ClusterIntegration|GitLab Runner connects to this project's repository and executes CI/CD jobs, pushing results back and deploying, applications to production.
zh_CN: GitLab Runner连接到该项目的存储库并执行CI / CD作业，将结果推回，并部署应用程序到生产环境。

en: ClusterIntegration|Google Cloud Platform project
zh_CN: Google 云平台项目

en: ClusterIntegration|Google Kubernetes Engine
zh_CN: Google Kubernetes Engine

en: ClusterIntegration|Google Kubernetes Engine project
zh_CN: Google Kubernetes Engine 项目

en: ClusterIntegration|Group cluster
zh_CN: 群组级集群

en: ClusterIntegration|Helm Tiller
zh_CN: Helm Tiller

en: ClusterIntegration|Helm streamlines installing and managing Kubernetes applications. Tiller runs inside of your Kubernetes Cluster, and manages releases of your charts.
zh_CN: Helm简化了Kubernetes应用程序的安装和管理。 Tiller在您的Kubernetes集群内部运行，并管理图表的发布。

en: ClusterIntegration|Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: ClusterIntegration|If you are setting up multiple clusters and are using Auto DevOps, %{help_link_start}read this first%{help_link_end}.
zh_CN: 如果您正在设置多个群集并使用Auto DevOps，请%{help_link_start}先查阅此处%{help_link_end}。

en: ClusterIntegration|In order to show the health of the cluster, we'll need to provision your cluster with Prometheus to collect the required data.
zh_CN: 为了显示集群的健康状况，您的集群需要配置Prometheus以收集所需的数据。

en: ClusterIntegration|Ingress
zh_CN: Ingress

en: ClusterIntegration|Ingress IP Address
zh_CN: Ingress IP地址

en: ClusterIntegration|Ingress gives you a way to route requests to services based on the request host or path, centralizing a number of services into a single entrypoint.
zh_CN: Ingress为您提供了一种基于请求主机或路径将请求路由到服务的方法，将多个服务集中到一个入口点。

en: ClusterIntegration|Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: ClusterIntegration|Install Prometheus
zh_CN: 安装Prometheus

en: ClusterIntegration|Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

en: ClusterIntegration|Installing
zh_CN: 安装中

en: ClusterIntegration|Integrate Kubernetes cluster automation
zh_CN: 集成Kubernetes集群自动化

en: ClusterIntegration|Integration status
zh_CN: 集成状态

en: ClusterIntegration|Jupyter Hostname
zh_CN: Jupyter主机名

en: ClusterIntegration|JupyterHub
zh_CN: JupyterHub

en: ClusterIntegration|JupyterHub, a multi-user Hub, spawns, manages, and proxies multiple instances of the single-user Jupyter notebook server. JupyterHub can be used to serve notebooks to a class of students, a corporate data science group, or a scientific research group.
zh_CN: JupyterHub是一个多用户Hub，它生成，管理和代理单用户 Jupyter笔记本服务器的多个实例。 JupyterHub可用于为一类学生，企业数据科学小组或科研小组提供笔记本电脑。

en: ClusterIntegration|Knative
zh_CN: Knative

en: ClusterIntegration|Knative Domain Name:
zh_CN: Knative域名：

en: ClusterIntegration|Kubernetes cluster
zh_CN: Kubernetes 集群

en: ClusterIntegration|Kubernetes cluster details
zh_CN: Kubernetes集群详细信息

en: ClusterIntegration|Kubernetes cluster health
zh_CN: Kubernetes集群运行状况

en: ClusterIntegration|Kubernetes cluster is being created on Google Kubernetes Engine...
zh_CN: 正在Google Kubernetes Engine上创建Kubernetes集群...

en: ClusterIntegration|Kubernetes cluster name
zh_CN: Kubernetes 集群名称

en: ClusterIntegration|Kubernetes cluster was successfully created on Google Kubernetes Engine. Refresh the page to see Kubernetes cluster's details
zh_CN: Kubernetes集群已在Google Kubernetes Engine上成功创建。刷新页面以查看Kubernetes集群的详细信息

en: ClusterIntegration|Kubernetes clusters allow you to use review apps, deploy your applications, run your pipelines, and much more in an easy way.
zh_CN: 通过Kubernetes群集集成，可以轻松地使用评审应用、部署应用、运行流水线等等。

en: ClusterIntegration|Kubernetes clusters can be used to deploy applications and to provide Review Apps for this project
zh_CN: Kubernetes 集群可用于部署应用程序和提供此项目的审阅应用

en: ClusterIntegration|Learn more about %{help_link_start_machine_type}machine types%{help_link_end} and %{help_link_start_pricing}pricing%{help_link_end}.
zh_CN: 进一步了解 %{help_link_start_machine_type}实例类型%{help_link_end} 和 %{help_link_start_pricing}定价信息%{help_link_end}。

en: ClusterIntegration|Learn more about %{help_link_start}zones%{help_link_end}.
zh_CN: 进一步了解 %{help_link_start}地域%{help_link_end}。

en: ClusterIntegration|Learn more about Kubernetes
zh_CN: 了解更多的Kubernetes信息

en: ClusterIntegration|Learn more about group Kubernetes clusters
zh_CN: 了解更多的群组级Kubernetes集群信息

en: ClusterIntegration|Machine type
zh_CN: 机器类型

en: ClusterIntegration|Make sure your account %{link_to_requirements} to create Kubernetes clusters
zh_CN: 请确保您的帐户 %{link_to_requirements} 可以创建 Kubernetes 集群

en: ClusterIntegration|Manage
zh_CN: 管理

en: ClusterIntegration|Manage your Kubernetes cluster by visiting %{link_gke}
zh_CN: 通过访问 %{link_gke} 管理 Kubernetes 集群

en: ClusterIntegration|More information
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: ClusterIntegration|No machine types matched your search
zh_CN: 未找到您搜索的实例类型

en: ClusterIntegration|No projects found
zh_CN: 未找到项目

en: ClusterIntegration|No projects matched your search
zh_CN: 未找到您搜索的项目

en: ClusterIntegration|No zones matched your search
zh_CN: 未找到您搜索的地域

en: ClusterIntegration|Note:
zh_CN: 注意:

en: ClusterIntegration|Number of nodes
zh_CN: 节点数量

en: ClusterIntegration|Please enter access information for your Kubernetes cluster. If you need help, you can read our %{link_to_help_page} on Kubernetes
zh_CN: 请输入Kubernetes集群的访问信息。如需帮助，可以阅读Kubernetes集群的 %{link_to_help_page}

en: ClusterIntegration|Please make sure that your Google account meets the following requirements:
zh_CN: 请确保您的 Google 帐户符合以下要求：

en: ClusterIntegration|Point a wildcard DNS to this generated IP address in order to access your application after it has been deployed.
zh_CN: 将DNS指向生成的这个IP地址，以便在部署后访问您的应用程序。

en: ClusterIntegration|Project cluster
zh_CN: 项目级集群

en: ClusterIntegration|Project namespace
zh_CN: 项目命名空间

en: ClusterIntegration|Project namespace (optional, unique)
zh_CN: 项目命名空间(可选，唯一)

en: ClusterIntegration|Prometheus
zh_CN: Prometheus

en: ClusterIntegration|Prometheus is an open-source monitoring system with %{gitlabIntegrationLink} to monitor deployed applications.
zh_CN: Prometheus是一个开源监控系统，其中 %{gitlabIntegrationLink} 用于监控已部署的应用程序。

en: ClusterIntegration|RBAC-enabled cluster
zh_CN: 启用RBAC的群集

en: ClusterIntegration|Read our %{link_to_help_page} on Kubernetes cluster integration.
zh_CN: 请阅读关于Kubernetes集群集成的%{link_to_help_page}。

en: ClusterIntegration|Remove Kubernetes cluster integration
zh_CN: 删除Kubernetes集群集成

en: ClusterIntegration|Remove integration
zh_CN: 删除集成

en: ClusterIntegration|Remove this Kubernetes cluster's configuration from this project. This will not delete your actual Kubernetes cluster.
zh_CN: 从当前项目中删除此Kubernetes集群的配置。该操作并不会删除实际Kubernetes集群。

en: ClusterIntegration|Replace this with your own hostname if you want. If you do so, point hostname to Ingress IP Address from above.
zh_CN: 如果需要，可将其替换为您自己的主机名。如果这样做，请将主机名从上级指向Ingress IP地址。

en: ClusterIntegration|Request to begin installing failed
zh_CN: 请求安装失败

en: ClusterIntegration|Save changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: ClusterIntegration|Search machine types
zh_CN: 搜索实例类型

en: ClusterIntegration|Search projects
zh_CN: 搜索项目

en: ClusterIntegration|Search zones
zh_CN: 搜索地域

en: ClusterIntegration|See and edit the details for your Kubernetes cluster
zh_CN: 查看并编辑Kubernetes集群的详细信息

en: ClusterIntegration|Select machine type
zh_CN: 选择实例类型

en: ClusterIntegration|Select project
zh_CN: 选择项目

en: ClusterIntegration|Select project and zone to choose machine type
zh_CN: 按项目和地域选择实例类型

en: ClusterIntegration|Select project to choose zone
zh_CN: 按项目选择地域

en: ClusterIntegration|Select zone
zh_CN: 选择地域

en: ClusterIntegration|Select zone to choose machine type
zh_CN: 按地域选择实例类型

en: ClusterIntegration|Service token
zh_CN: 服务令牌

en: ClusterIntegration|Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: ClusterIntegration|Something went wrong on our end.
zh_CN: 发生了内部错误

en: ClusterIntegration|Something went wrong while creating your Kubernetes cluster on Google Kubernetes Engine
zh_CN: 在 Google Kubernetes Engine 上创建Kubernetes集群时发生错误

en: ClusterIntegration|Something went wrong while installing %{title}
zh_CN: 安装 %{title} 时发生故障

en: ClusterIntegration|The IP address is in the process of being assigned. Please check your Kubernetes cluster or Quotas on Google Kubernetes Engine if it takes a long time.
zh_CN: IP地址正在分配中。如果花费时间过长，请检查您的Kubernetes集群或谷歌Kubernetes引擎(GKE) 上的配额。

en: ClusterIntegration|This account must have permissions to create a Kubernetes cluster in the %{link_to_container_project} specified below
zh_CN: 该帐户需具备在下面指定的%{link_to_container_project}中创建 Kubernetes集群的权限

en: ClusterIntegration|This option will allow you to install applications on RBAC clusters.
zh_CN: 此选项允许您在启用RBAC的群集上安装应用程序。

en: ClusterIntegration|Toggle Kubernetes cluster
zh_CN: 开关Kubernetes 集群

en: ClusterIntegration|Token
zh_CN: 令牌

en: ClusterIntegration|Validating project billing status
zh_CN: 验证项目账单状态

en: ClusterIntegration|We could not verify that one of your projects on GCP has billing enabled. Please try again.
zh_CN: 无法验证您在 GCP 上的某个项目是否启用了计费。请重试。

en: ClusterIntegration|With a Kubernetes cluster associated to this project, you can use review apps, deploy your applications, run your pipelines, and much more in an easy way.
zh_CN: 使用与此项目关联的Kubernetes集群，可以方便地使用审阅应用，部署应用程序，运行流水线等等。

en: ClusterIntegration|You must first install Helm Tiller before installing the applications below
zh_CN: 在安装以下应用程序之前，必须先安装Helm Tiller

en: ClusterIntegration|Your account must have %{link_to_kubernetes_engine}
zh_CN: 您的帐户必须拥有%{link_to_kubernetes_engine}

en: ClusterIntegration|Zone
zh_CN: 地域

en: ClusterIntegration|access to Google Kubernetes Engine
zh_CN: 访问 Google Kubernetes Engine

en: ClusterIntegration|check the pricing here
zh_CN: 查看定价

en: ClusterIntegration|documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: ClusterIntegration|help page
zh_CN: 帮助页面

en: ClusterIntegration|meets the requirements
zh_CN: 符合要求

en: ClusterIntegration|properly configured
zh_CN: 正确配置

en: ClusterIntegration|sign up
zh_CN: 注册

en: Code owners
zh_CN: 代码所有者

en: Cohorts
zh_CN: 世代表

en: Collapse
zh_CN: 折叠

en: Collapse sidebar
zh_CN: 折叠侧边栏

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Comment & resolve discussion
zh_CN: 评论并解决讨论

en: Comment & unresolve discussion
zh_CN: 评论并将讨论变为未决

en: Comment form position
zh_CN: 评论框位置

en: Comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: Commit | Commits
zh_CN[0]: 提交

en: Commit (%{commit_count}) | Commits (%{commit_count})
zh_CN[0]: 提交(%{commit_count})

en: Commit Message
zh_CN: 提交消息

en: Commit duration in minutes for last 30 commits
zh_CN: 最近30次提交相应持续集成花费的时间（分钟）

en: Commit message
zh_CN: 提交信息

en: Commit statistics for %{ref} %{start_time} - %{end_time}
zh_CN: 提交统计 %{ref} %{start_time} - %{end_time}

en: Commit to %{branchName} branch
zh_CN: 提交到 %{branchName} 分支

en: CommitBoxTitle|Commit
zh_CN: 提交

en: CommitMessage|Add %{file_name}
zh_CN: 添加 %{file_name}

en: CommitWidget|authored
zh_CN: 作者

en: Commits
zh_CN: 提交

en: Commits feed
zh_CN: 提交动态

en: Commits per day hour (UTC)
zh_CN: 一天中每小时(UTC)提交数

en: Commits per day of month
zh_CN: 一个月中每天的提交数

en: Commits per weekday
zh_CN: 一周中每日提交数

en: Commits|An error occurred while fetching merge requests data.
zh_CN: 获取合并请求数据时出错

en: Commits|Commit: %{commitText}
zh_CN: 提交内容：%{commitText}

en: Commits|History
zh_CN: 历史

en: Commits|No related merge requests found
zh_CN: 无相关合并请求

en: Committed by
zh_CN: 提交者：

en: Commit…
zh_CN: 提交...

en: Compare
zh_CN: 比较

en: Compare Git revisions
zh_CN: 比较Git提交版本

en: Compare Revisions
zh_CN: 比较版本

en: Compare changes with the last commit
zh_CN: 与上个提交比较变更内容

en: Compare changes with the merge request target branch
zh_CN: 与合并请求的目标分支比较变更内容

en: CompareBranches|%{source_branch} and %{target_branch} are the same.
zh_CN: %{source_branch} 和 %{target_branch} 是相同的

en: CompareBranches|Compare
zh_CN: 比较

en: CompareBranches|Source
zh_CN: 源分支

en: CompareBranches|Target
zh_CN: 目标分支

en: CompareBranches|There isn't anything to compare.
zh_CN: 无需比较。

en: Confidential
zh_CN: 机密

en: Confidentiality
zh_CN: 保密性

en: Configure Gitaly timeouts.
zh_CN: 配置Gitaly超时时间。

en: Configure Tracing
zh_CN: 配置跟踪

en: Configure automatic git checks and housekeeping on repositories.
zh_CN: 在仓库上配置自动git检查和仓库整理。

en: Configure limits for web and API requests.
zh_CN: 配置 web 和 API 请求限制。

en: Configure push mirrors.
zh_CN: 设置推送的镜像。

en: Configure storage path settings.
zh_CN: 配置存储路径设置。

en: Configure the %{link} integration.
zh_CN: 配置 %{link} 集成。

en: Configure the way a user creates a new account.
zh_CN: 配置用户创建新帐户的方式。

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Connect all repositories
zh_CN: 连接所有仓库

en: Connect repositories from GitHub
zh_CN: 从 Github 中导入代码仓库

en: Connect your external repositories, and CI/CD pipelines will run for new commits. A GitLab project will be created with only CI/CD features enabled.
zh_CN: 连接外部仓库后，新提交将会启动CI/CD流水线。仅启用CI/CD功能的Gitlab项目将会被创建。

en: Connecting...
zh_CN: 正在连接...

en: Container Registry
zh_CN: 容器注册表

en: ContainerRegistry|Created
zh_CN: 已创建

en: ContainerRegistry|First log in to GitLab&rsquo;s Container Registry using your GitLab username and password. If you have %{link_2fa} you need to use a %{link_token}:
zh_CN: 首先使用您的 GitLab 用户名和密码登录 GitLab 的容器注册表。如果您已经%{link_2fa}，则需要使用%{link_token}：

en: ContainerRegistry|GitLab supports up to 3 levels of image names. The following examples of images are valid for your project:
zh_CN: GitLab 最多支持3个级别的镜像命名。以下镜像名称示例对当前项目有效：

en: ContainerRegistry|How to use the Container Registry
zh_CN: 如何使用容器注册表

en: ContainerRegistry|Learn more about
zh_CN: 进一步了解

en: ContainerRegistry|No tags in Container Registry for this container image.
zh_CN: 容器注册表中没有此容器镜像的标签。

en: ContainerRegistry|Once you log in, you&rsquo;re free to create and upload a container image using the common %{build} and %{push} commands
zh_CN: 登录后您可以使用通用的%{build}和%{push}命令创建和上传容器镜像

en: ContainerRegistry|Remove repository
zh_CN: 删除仓库

en: ContainerRegistry|Remove tag
zh_CN: 删除标签

en: ContainerRegistry|Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: ContainerRegistry|Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: ContainerRegistry|Tag ID
zh_CN: 标签 ID

en: ContainerRegistry|Use different image names
zh_CN: 使用不同的镜像名称

en: ContainerRegistry|With the Docker Container Registry integrated into GitLab, every project can have its own space to store its Docker images.
zh_CN: 将 Docker 容器注册表集成到 GitLab 中，每个项目都可以有各自的空间来存储 Docker 的镜像。

en: ContainerRegistry|You can also use a %{deploy_token} for read-only access to the registry images.
zh_CN: 您也可以使用 %{deploy_token} 以只读方式访问镜像库的镜像。

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Continue to the next step
zh_CN: 转到下一步

en: Continuous Integration and Deployment
zh_CN: 持续集成和部署

en: Contribute to GitLab
zh_CN: 为 GitLab 提交贡献

en: Contribution
zh_CN: 贡献

en: Contribution guide
zh_CN: 贡献指南

en: Contributions for <strong>%{calendar_date}</strong>
zh_CN: <strong>%{calendar_date}</strong>的贡献

en: Contributions per group member
zh_CN: 每名群组成员的贡献

en: Contributors
zh_CN: 贡献者

en: ContributorsPage|%{startDate} – %{endDate}
zh_CN: %{startDate} – %{endDate}

en: ContributorsPage|Building repository graph.
zh_CN: 构建图表中。

en: ContributorsPage|Commits to %{branch_name}, excluding merge commits. Limited to 6,000 commits.
zh_CN: %{branch_name} 分支上的提交，不含合并提交。限6000次。

en: ContributorsPage|Please wait a moment, this page will automatically refresh when ready.
zh_CN: 请稍候，图表构建完成后页面会自动刷新。

en: Control the display of third party offers.
zh_CN: 控制第三方优惠的显示。

en: Control the maximum concurrency of LFS/attachment backfill for this secondary node
zh_CN: 控制此次要节点的 同步LFS/附件的最大并发

en: Control the maximum concurrency of repository backfill for this secondary node
zh_CN: 控制此次要节点的同步存储库的最大并发

en: Control the maximum concurrency of verification operations for this Geo node
zh_CN: 控制此Geo节点的校验操作的最大并发性

en: ConvDev Index
zh_CN: ConvDev指数

en: Copy %{protocol} clone URL
zh_CN: 复制 %{protocol} 克隆URL

en: Copy HTTPS clone URL
zh_CN: 复制HTTPS克隆URL

en: Copy ID to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制ID到剪贴板

en: Copy SSH clone URL
zh_CN: 复制SSH克隆URL

en: Copy SSH public key to clipboard
zh_CN: 将 SSH 公钥复制到剪贴板

en: Copy URL to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制 URL 到剪贴板

en: Copy branch name to clipboard
zh_CN: 将分支名称复制到剪贴板

en: Copy command to clipboard
zh_CN: 将命令复制到剪贴板

en: Copy commit SHA to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制提交 SHA 的值到剪贴板

en: Copy file path to clipboard
zh_CN: 将文件路径复制到剪贴板

en: Copy incoming email address to clipboard
zh_CN: 将接收邮件地址复制到剪贴板

en: Copy link
zh_CN: 复制链接

en: Copy name to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制名称到剪贴板

en: Copy reference to clipboard
zh_CN: 将索引复制到剪贴板

en: Copy secret to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制密码到剪贴板

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: Copy token to clipboard
zh_CN: 将令牌复制到剪贴板

en: Could not retrieve the pipeline status. For troubleshooting steps, read the %{linkStart}documentation.%{linkEnd}
zh_CN: 无法获取流水线状态。有关故障排除步骤，请参阅 %{linkStart}文档%{linkEnd}。

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Create New Directory
zh_CN: 创建新目录

en: Create a new branch
zh_CN: 创建一个新分支

en: Create a new branch and merge request
zh_CN: 创建一个新的分支及合并请求

en: Create a new issue
zh_CN: 创建新议题

en: Create a personal access token on your account to pull or push via %{protocol}.
zh_CN: 在帐户上创建个人访问令牌，以通过 %{protocol} 来拉取或推送。

en: Create branch
zh_CN: 创建分支

en: Create commit
zh_CN: 创建提交

en: Create directory
zh_CN: 创建目录

en: Create empty repository
zh_CN: 创建空的仓库

en: Create epic
zh_CN: 创建史诗故事

en: Create file
zh_CN: 创建文件

en: Create group
zh_CN: 创建群组

en: Create group label
zh_CN: 创建群组标记

en: Create issue
zh_CN: 创建议题

en: Create lists from labels. Issues with that label appear in that list.
zh_CN: 从标记创建列表，含有该标记的议题将出现在相应的列中。

en: Create merge request
zh_CN: 创建合并请求

en: Create merge request and branch
zh_CN: 创建合并请求及分支

en: Create new branch
zh_CN: 创建新分支

en: Create new directory
zh_CN: 创建新目录

en: Create new file
zh_CN: 创建新文件

en: Create new file or directory
zh_CN: 创建新文件或目录

en: Create new label
zh_CN: 创建新标记

en: Create new...
zh_CN: 创建...

en: Create project label
zh_CN: 创建项目标记

en: Create your first page
zh_CN: 创建您的第一个页面

en: CreateTag|Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: CreateTokenToCloneLink|create a personal access token
zh_CN: 创建个人访问令牌

en: Created
zh_CN: 已创建

en: Created At
zh_CN: 创建于

en: Created by me
zh_CN: 由我创建

en: Created on
zh_CN: 创建于

en: Created on:
zh_CN: 创建于：

en: Creating epic
zh_CN: 创建史诗故事中

en: Cron Timezone
zh_CN: Cron 时区

en: Cron syntax
zh_CN: Cron 语法

en: Current Branch
zh_CN: 当前分支

en: Current node
zh_CN: 当前节点

en: CurrentUser|Profile
zh_CN: 用户资料

en: CurrentUser|Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom CI config path
zh_CN: 自定义CI配置路径

en: Custom hostname (for private commit emails)
zh_CN: 自定义主机名（用于私有提交电子邮件）

en: Custom notification events
zh_CN: 自定义通知事件

en: Custom notification levels are the same as participating levels. With custom notification levels you will also receive notifications for select events. To find out more, check out %{notification_link}.
zh_CN: 自定义通知级别继承自参与级别。使用自定义通知级别，您会收到参与级别及选定事件的通知。想了解更多信息，请查看 %{notification_link}.

en: Custom project templates
zh_CN: 自定义项目模板

en: Customize colors
zh_CN: 自定义颜色

en: Customize how FogBugz email addresses and usernames are imported into GitLab. In the next step, you'll be able to select the projects you want to import.
zh_CN: 自定义如何将FogBugz电子邮件地址和用户名导入GitLab。下一步将选择要导入的项目。

en: Customize how Google Code email addresses and usernames are imported into GitLab. In the next step, you'll be able to select the projects you want to import.
zh_CN: 自定义如何将Google Code电子邮件地址和用户名导入GitLab。下一步将选择要导入的项目。

en: Customize your pipeline configuration, view your pipeline status and coverage report.
zh_CN: 自定义流水线配置，查看流水线状态和覆盖率报告。

en: Cycle Analytics
zh_CN: 周期分析

en: Cycle Analytics gives an overview of how much time it takes to go from idea to production in your project.
zh_CN: 周期分析概述了项目从想法到产品实现的各阶段所需的时间。

en: CycleAnalyticsStage|Code
zh_CN: 编码

en: CycleAnalyticsStage|Issue
zh_CN: 议题

en: CycleAnalyticsStage|Plan
zh_CN: 计划

en: CycleAnalyticsStage|Production
zh_CN: 生产

en: CycleAnalyticsStage|Review
zh_CN: 评审

en: CycleAnalyticsStage|Staging
zh_CN: 预发布

en: CycleAnalyticsStage|Test
zh_CN: 测试

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表盘

en: DashboardProjects|All
zh_CN: 所有

en: DashboardProjects|Personal
zh_CN: 个人

en: Date picker
zh_CN: 日期选择器

en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: Dec
zh_CN: 十二

en: December
zh_CN: 十二月

en: Decline and sign out
zh_CN: 拒绝并退出

en: Default Branch
zh_CN: 默认分支

en: Default classification label
zh_CN: 默认分类标记

en: Default: Directly import the Google Code email address or username
zh_CN: 默认：直接导入Google Code电子邮件地址或用户名

en: Default: Map a FogBugz account ID to a full name
zh_CN: 默认：将FogBugz帐户ID映射为全名

en: Define a custom pattern with cron syntax
zh_CN: 使用 Cron 语法定义自定义模式

en: DelayedJobs|Are you sure you want to run %{jobName} immediately? Otherwise this job will run automatically after it's timer finishes.
zh_CN: 您确定要立即运行 %{jobName} 吗？否则的话，该作业将在计时结束后自动运行。

en: DelayedJobs|Are you sure you want to run %{job_name} immediately? This job will run automatically after it's timer finishes.
zh_CN: 您确定要立即运行 %{job_name} 吗？该作业将在计时结束后自动运行。

en: DelayedJobs|Start now
zh_CN: 立即开始

en: DelayedJobs|Unschedule
zh_CN: 取消计划

en: DelayedJobs|delayed
zh_CN: 已延时

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete Package
zh_CN: 删除文件包

en: Delete Snippet
zh_CN: 删除代码片段

en: Delete comment
zh_CN: 删除评论

en: Delete list
zh_CN: 删除列表

en: Deleted
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Deny
zh_CN: 拒绝

en: Deploy | Deploys
zh_CN[0]: 部署

en: Deploy Keys
zh_CN: 部署密钥

en: DeployKeys|+%{count} others
zh_CN: +%{count} 其他

en: DeployKeys|Current project
zh_CN: DeployKeys |当前项目

en: DeployKeys|Deploy key
zh_CN: 部署密钥

en: DeployKeys|Enabled deploy keys
zh_CN: 启用部署密钥

en: DeployKeys|Error enabling deploy key
zh_CN: 启用部署密钥出错

en: DeployKeys|Error getting deploy keys
zh_CN: 获得部署密钥出错

en: DeployKeys|Error removing deploy key
zh_CN: 移除部署密钥出错

en: DeployKeys|Expand %{count} other projects
zh_CN: 展开 %{count} 个其他项目

en: DeployKeys|Loading deploy keys
zh_CN: 加载部署密钥

en: DeployKeys|No deploy keys found. Create one with the form above.
zh_CN: 没有找到部署密钥。请使用上面的表单创建部署密钥。

en: DeployKeys|Privately accessible deploy keys
zh_CN: 私人访问的部署密钥

en: DeployKeys|Project usage
zh_CN: 项目使用情况

en: DeployKeys|Publicly accessible deploy keys
zh_CN: 公开访问的部署密钥

en: DeployKeys|Read access only
zh_CN: 只读权限

en: DeployKeys|Write access allowed
zh_CN: 写入权限

en: DeployKeys|You are going to remove this deploy key. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 即将将删除该部署密钥。确定继续吗？

en: DeployTokens|Active Deploy Tokens (%{active_tokens})
zh_CN: 可用部署令牌（%{active_tokens}）

en: DeployTokens|Add a deploy token
zh_CN: 添加一个部署令牌

en: DeployTokens|Allows read-only access to the registry images
zh_CN: 允许对容器注册表镜像进行只读访问

en: DeployTokens|Allows read-only access to the repository
zh_CN: 允许对仓库进行只读访问

en: DeployTokens|Copy deploy token to clipboard
zh_CN: 将部署令牌复制到剪贴板

en: DeployTokens|Copy username to clipboard
zh_CN: 将用户名复制到剪贴板

en: DeployTokens|Create deploy token
zh_CN: 创建部署令牌

en: DeployTokens|Created
zh_CN: 已创建

en: DeployTokens|Deploy Tokens
zh_CN: 部署令牌

en: DeployTokens|Deploy tokens allow read-only access to your repository and registry images.
zh_CN: 部署令牌可以对仓库和容器注册表中的镜像进行只读访问。

en: DeployTokens|Expires
zh_CN: 到期

en: DeployTokens|Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: DeployTokens|Pick a name for the application, and we'll give you a unique deploy token.
zh_CN: 请为应用程序选择一个名称，以便生成唯一的部署令牌。

en: DeployTokens|Revoke
zh_CN: 撤销

en: DeployTokens|Revoke %{name}
zh_CN: 撤销 %{name}

en: DeployTokens|Scopes
zh_CN: 有效范围

en: DeployTokens|This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 此操作无法撤消。

en: DeployTokens|This project has no active Deploy Tokens.
zh_CN: 该项目没有可用的部署令牌。

en: DeployTokens|Use this token as a password. Make sure you save it - you won't be able to access it again.
zh_CN: 此令牌和密码作用一样。当前窗口关闭后将无法再次查看令牌内容，请立即妥善保存。

en: DeployTokens|Use this username as a login.
zh_CN: 将此用户名用作登录名。

en: DeployTokens|Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: DeployTokens|You are about to revoke
zh_CN: 即将撤销

en: DeployTokens|Your New Deploy Token
zh_CN: 新部署令牌

en: DeployTokens|Your new project deploy token has been created.
zh_CN: 新项目部署令牌已创建。

en: Deployed to
zh_CN: 已部署到

en: Deploying to
zh_CN: 正在部署到

en: Deprioritize label
zh_CN: 取消优先标记

en: Descending
zh_CN: 降序

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Description templates allow you to define context-specific templates for issue and merge request description fields for your project.
zh_CN: 描述模板允许您为项目的问题和合并请求定义描述字段的特定模板。

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述:

en: Destroy
zh_CN: 删除

en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

en: Detect host keys
zh_CN: 检测主机密钥

en: Diff content limits
zh_CN: 差异内容限制

en: Diff limits
zh_CN: 差异限制

en: Diffs|No file name available
zh_CN: 没有可用的文件名

en: Diffs|Something went wrong while fetching diff lines.
zh_CN: 获取差异线时发生错误。

en: Direction
zh_CN: 方向

en: Directory name
zh_CN: 目录名称

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disable for this project
zh_CN: 在此项目中禁用

en: Disable group Runners
zh_CN: 禁用群组Runner

en: Discard
zh_CN: 放弃

en: Discard all changes
zh_CN: 放弃所有更改

en: Discard all unstaged changes?
zh_CN: 放弃所有未暂存的修改？

en: Discard changes
zh_CN: 放弃更改

en: Discard changes to %{path}?
zh_CN: 放弃对 %{path} 的更改吗？

en: Discard draft
zh_CN: 取消

en: Discard review
zh_CN: 放弃评审

en: Discover GitLab Geo.
zh_CN: 发现GitLab Geo。

en: Discover projects, groups and snippets. Share your projects with others
zh_CN: 浏览项目，群组和代码片段。与他人分享您的项目

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Dismiss Cycle Analytics introduction box
zh_CN: 关闭循环分析介绍框

en: Dismiss Merge Request promotion
zh_CN: 关闭合并请求推广

en: Do you want to customize how Google Code email addresses and usernames are imported into GitLab?
zh_CN: 您想自定义如何将Google Code电子邮件地址和用户名导入GitLab吗？

en: Documentation for popular identity providers
zh_CN: 常见的身份验证提供商的相关文档

en: Domain
zh_CN: 域名

en: Don't show again
zh_CN: 不再显示

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Download tar
zh_CN: 下载 tar

en: Download tar.bz2
zh_CN: 下载 tar.bz2

en: Download tar.gz
zh_CN: 下载 tar.gz

en: Download zip
zh_CN: 下载 zip

en: DownloadArtifacts|Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: DownloadCommit|Email Patches
zh_CN: 电子邮件补丁

en: DownloadCommit|Plain Diff
zh_CN: 差异文件

en: DownloadSource|Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Downvotes
zh_CN: 踩

en: Due date
zh_CN: 截止日期

en: During this process, you’ll be asked for URLs from GitLab’s side. Use the URLs shown below.
zh_CN: 在此过程中，我们会要求您提供来自 GitLab 的 URL 。请使用下面的网址。

en: Each Runner can be in one of the following states:
zh_CN: 每个Runner可以处于以下状态中的其中一种：

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit Label
zh_CN: 编辑标签

en: Edit Pipeline Schedule %{id}
zh_CN: 编辑 %{id} 流水线计划

en: Edit Snippet
zh_CN: 编辑代码片段

en: Edit application
zh_CN: 编辑应用

en: Edit files in the editor and commit changes here
zh_CN: 在编辑器中编辑文件并在这里​​提交变更内容

en: Edit group: %{group_name}
zh_CN: 编辑群组：%{group_name}

en: Edit identity for %{user_name}
zh_CN: 编辑 %{user_name} 的身份信息

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Email patch
zh_CN: 电子邮件补丁

en: Emails
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Embed
zh_CN: 嵌入

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable Auto DevOps
zh_CN: 启用Auto DevOps

en: Enable Pseudonymizer data collection
zh_CN: 启用匿名化的数据收集

en: Enable SAML authentication for this group
zh_CN: 为此群组启用 SAML 身份验证

en: Enable Sentry for error reporting and logging.
zh_CN: 启用S​​entry进行错误报告和日志记录。

en: Enable and configure InfluxDB metrics.
zh_CN: 启用并配置InfluxDB指标。

en: Enable and configure Prometheus metrics.
zh_CN: 启用并配置Prometheus指标。

en: Enable classification control using an external service
zh_CN: 使用外部服务启用分类控制

en: Enable for this project
zh_CN: 在此项目中启用

en: Enable group Runners
zh_CN: 启用群组Runner

en: Enable or disable the Pseudonymizer data collection.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用匿名化数据收集.

en: Enable or disable version check and usage ping.
zh_CN: 启用或禁用版本检查及使用情况检测(usage ping)。

en: Enable reCAPTCHA or Akismet and set IP limits.
zh_CN: 启用reCAPTCHA或Akismet并设置IP限制。

en: Enable the Performance Bar for a given group.
zh_CN: 对指定群组启用性能栏。

en: Enable usage ping
zh_CN: 启用使用情况检测(usage ping)

en: Enable usage ping to get an overview of how you are using GitLab from a feature perspective.
zh_CN: 启用使用情况检测(usage ping)以从功能角度总体上了解您如何使用GitLab。

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Ends at (UTC)
zh_CN: 结束于(UTC)

en: Enter in your Bitbucket Server URL and personal access token below
zh_CN: 输入您的Bitbucket服务器URL和个人访问令牌

en: Enter the issue description
zh_CN: 输入议题描述

en: Enter the issue title
zh_CN: 输入议题标题

en: Enter the merge request description
zh_CN: 输入合并请求说明

en: Enter the merge request title
zh_CN: 输入合并请求标题

en: Environments
zh_CN: 环境

en: Environments|An error occurred while fetching the environments.
zh_CN: 获取环境时发生错误。

en: Environments|An error occurred while making the request.
zh_CN: 发送请求时发生错误。

en: Environments|An error occurred while stopping the environment, please try again
zh_CN: 终止环境时发生错误，请稍后重试

en: Environments|Are you sure you want to stop this environment?
zh_CN: 是否确定终止当前环境？

en: Environments|Commit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Environments|Deploy to...
zh_CN: 部署到...

en: Environments|Deployment
zh_CN: 部署

en: Environments|Environment
zh_CN: 环境

en: Environments|Environments
zh_CN: 环境

en: Environments|Environments are places where code gets deployed, such as staging or production.
zh_CN: 环境是指部署代码的位置，例如预生产或生产。

en: Environments|Job
zh_CN: 作业

en: Environments|Learn more about stopping environments
zh_CN: 了解更多关于如何终止环境的信息

en: Environments|New environment
zh_CN: 新建环境

en: Environments|No deployments yet
zh_CN: 未部署

en: Environments|No pod name has been specified
zh_CN: 未指定pod名称

en: Environments|Note that this action will stop the environment, but it will %{emphasisStart}not%{emphasisEnd} have an effect on any existing deployment due to no “stop environment action” being defined in the %{ciConfigLinkStart}.gitlab-ci.yml%{ciConfigLinkEnd} file.
zh_CN: 注意：继续操作将终止当前环境！由于未在%{ciConfigLinkStart}.gitlab-ci.yml%{ciConfigLinkEnd}文件中定义“终止环境操作”，因此%{emphasisStart}不会%{emphasisEnd}影响已经存在的部署。

en: Environments|Note that this action will stop the environment, but it will %{emphasis_start}not%{emphasis_end} have an effect on any existing deployment due to no “stop environment action” being defined in the %{ci_config_link_start}.gitlab-ci.yml%{ci_config_link_end} file.
zh_CN: 注意：继续操作将终止当前环境！由于未在%{ci_config_link_start}.gitlab-ci.yml%{ci_config_link_end}文件中定义“终止环境操作”，因此%{emphasis_start}不会%{emphasis_end}影响已经存在的部署。

en: Environments|Open live environment
zh_CN: 打开运行中的环境

en: Environments|Pod logs from
zh_CN: Pod日志来自于

en: Environments|Re-deploy to environment
zh_CN: 重新部署至环境

en: Environments|Read more about environments
zh_CN: 了解有关环境的更多信息

en: Environments|Rollback environment
zh_CN: 回滚环境

en: Environments|Show all
zh_CN: 显示全部

en: Environments|Stop
zh_CN: 终止

en: Environments|Stop environment
zh_CN: 终止环境

en: Environments|Updated
zh_CN: 已更新

en: Environments|You don't have any environments right now
zh_CN: 当前未设置环境

en: Environments|protected
zh_CN: 受保护的

en: Epic
zh_CN: 史诗故事

en: Epic will be removed! Are you sure?
zh_CN: 史诗故事将被删除! 是否确定？

en: Epics
zh_CN: 史诗故事

en: Epics Roadmap
zh_CN: 史诗故事路线图

en: Epics let you manage your portfolio of projects more efficiently and with less effort
zh_CN: 利用史诗故事(Epics)，产品线管理会变得更轻松且更高效

en: Epics|An error occurred while saving %{epicDateType} date
zh_CN: 保存 %{epicDateType} 日期时发生错误

en: Epics|How can I solve this?
zh_CN: 我该如何解决该问题？

en: Epics|More information
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: Epics|These dates affect how your epics appear in the roadmap. Dates from milestones come from the milestones assigned to issues in the epic. You can also set fixed dates or remove them entirely.
zh_CN: 这些日期会影响史诗故事在路线图中的显示方式。里程碑日期来自于史诗故事中的议题所属的里程碑。您还可以设置固定日期或完全删除它们。

en: Epics|To schedule your epic's %{epicDateType} date based on milestones, assign a milestone with a %{epicDateType} date to any issue in the epic.
zh_CN: 如需根据里程碑来安排史诗故事的 %{epicDateType} 日期，请为史诗故事中的任一议题指定带有 %{epicDateType} 日期的里程碑。

en: Epics|due
zh_CN: 到期

en: Epics|start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error Reporting and Logging
zh_CN: 错误报告和日志记录

en: Error creating epic
zh_CN: 创建史诗故事时出错

en: Error fetching contributors data.
zh_CN: 获取贡献者数据时出错。

en: Error fetching labels.
zh_CN: 获取标记时出错。

en: Error fetching network graph.
zh_CN: 获取网络图时出错。

en: Error fetching refs
zh_CN: 获取refs时出错。

en: Error fetching usage ping data.
zh_CN: 获取使用情况(usage ping)数据时出错。

en: Error loading branch data. Please try again.
zh_CN: 加载分支数据失败，请重试。

en: Error loading branches.
zh_CN: 加载分支时出错。

en: Error loading last commit.
zh_CN: 加载最后一次提交失败。

en: Error loading markdown preview
zh_CN: 加载Markdown预览时出错

en: Error loading merge requests.
zh_CN: 加载合并请求时出错。

en: Error loading project data. Please try again.
zh_CN: 加载项目数据失败，请重试。

en: Error loading template types.
zh_CN: 加载模板类型时出错。

en: Error loading template.
zh_CN: 加载模板时出错。

en: Error occurred when toggling the notification subscription
zh_CN: 切换通知订阅时发生错误

en: Error saving label update.
zh_CN: 保存标记更新时出错。

en: Error updating status for all todos.
zh_CN: 更新所有待办事项的状态时出错。

en: Error updating todo status.
zh_CN: 更新待办事项状态时出错。

en: Error while loading the merge request. Please try again.
zh_CN: 加载合并请求时出错。请再试一次。

en: Estimated
zh_CN: 预计

en: EventFilterBy|Filter by all
zh_CN: 全部

en: EventFilterBy|Filter by comments
zh_CN: 只显示评论事件

en: EventFilterBy|Filter by issue events
zh_CN: 只显示议题事件

en: EventFilterBy|Filter by merge events
zh_CN: 只显示合并事件

en: EventFilterBy|Filter by push events
zh_CN: 只显示推送事件

en: EventFilterBy|Filter by team
zh_CN: 只显示团队事件

en: Every day (at 4:00am)
zh_CN: 每日执行（凌晨 4 点）

en: Every month (on the 1st at 4:00am)
zh_CN: 每月执行（每月 1 日凌晨 4 点）

en: Every week (Sundays at 4:00am)
zh_CN: 每周执行（周日凌晨 4 点）

en: Everyone can contribute
zh_CN: 人人皆可贡献

en: Expand
zh_CN: 展开

en: Expand all
zh_CN: 展开全部

en: Expand sidebar
zh_CN: 展开侧边栏

en: Expiration date
zh_CN: 到期时间

en: Explain the problem. If appropriate, provide a link to the relevant issue or comment.
zh_CN: 请解释此问题。如适用，可提供相关议题或评论的链接。

en: Explore
zh_CN: 探索

en: Explore GitLab
zh_CN: 探索GitLab

en: Explore Groups
zh_CN: 浏览群组

en: Explore groups
zh_CN: 浏览群组

en: Explore projects
zh_CN: 浏览项目

en: Explore public groups
zh_CN: 搜索公共群组

en: External Classification Policy Authorization
zh_CN: 外部分类政策授权

en: External authentication
zh_CN: 外部身份验证

en: External authorization denied access to this project
zh_CN: 外部授权拒绝访问此项目

en: External authorization request timeout
zh_CN: 外部授权请求超时

en: ExternalAuthorizationService|Classification Label
zh_CN: 分类标签

en: ExternalAuthorizationService|Classification label
zh_CN: 分类标签

en: ExternalAuthorizationService|When no classification label is set the default label `%{default_label}` will be used.
zh_CN: 未设置分类标签的时候，将使用默认的分类标签`%{default_label}`。

en: Failed
zh_CN: 已失败

en: Failed Jobs
zh_CN: 失败的作业

en: Failed to change the owner
zh_CN: 无法变更所有者

en: Failed to check related branches.
zh_CN: 无法检查相关分支。

en: Failed to deploy to
zh_CN: 无法部署到

en: Failed to load emoji list.
zh_CN: 无法加载表情列表。

en: Failed to remove issue from board, please try again.
zh_CN: 无法从看板移除议题，请重试。

en: Failed to remove mirror.
zh_CN: 删除镜像失败。

en: Failed to remove the pipeline schedule
zh_CN: 无法删除流水线计划

en: Failed to update issues, please try again.
zh_CN: 更新议题失败, 请重试

en: Failure
zh_CN: 失败

en: Faster as it re-uses the project workspace (falling back to clone if it doesn't exist)
zh_CN: 速度更快，因其重用了项目的工作空间（如果它不存在，将回退到克隆）

en: Feature Flags
zh_CN: 功能标志

en: FeatureFlags|API URL
zh_CN: API URL

en: FeatureFlags|Active
zh_CN: 已启用

en: FeatureFlags|Application name
zh_CN: 应用名称

en: FeatureFlags|Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: FeatureFlags|Configure feature flags
zh_CN: 配置功能标志

en: FeatureFlags|Create feature flag
zh_CN: 创建功能标志

en: FeatureFlags|Delete %{feature_flag_name}?
zh_CN: 删除 %{feature_flag_name}？

en: FeatureFlags|Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: FeatureFlags|Edit %{feature_flag_name}
zh_CN: 编辑 %{feature_flag_name}

en: FeatureFlags|Edit Feature Flag
zh_CN: 编辑功能标志

en: FeatureFlags|Feature Flag
zh_CN: 功能标志

en: FeatureFlags|Feature flag
zh_CN: 功能标志

en: FeatureFlags|Feature flag %{feature_flag_name} will be removed. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 功能标志 %{feature_flag_name} 即将被删除。确定继续吗？

en: FeatureFlags|Feature flags allow you to configure your code into different flavors by dynamically toggling certain functionality.
zh_CN: 功能标志允许您通过动态开关某些功能将代码配置为不同的特性组合。

en: FeatureFlags|Get started with feature flags
zh_CN: 功能标志入门

en: FeatureFlags|Inactive
zh_CN: 未启用

en: FeatureFlags|Install a %{docs_link_start}compatible client library%{docs_link_end} and specify the API URL, application name, and instance ID during the configuration setup.
zh_CN: 安装 %{docs_link_start}兼容的客户端库%{docs_link_end} ，并在配置指定API URL、应用名称和实例ID。

en: FeatureFlags|Instance ID
zh_CN: 实例ID

en: FeatureFlags|More information
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: FeatureFlags|Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: FeatureFlags|New
zh_CN: 新建

en: FeatureFlags|New Feature Flag
zh_CN: 新建功能标志

en: FeatureFlags|Save changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: FeatureFlags|Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Feb
zh_CN: 二

en: February
zh_CN: 二月

en: Fields on this page are now uneditable, you can configure
zh_CN: 当前页面上的字段不可编辑，可以配置

en: File templates
zh_CN: 文件模板

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Files (%{human_size})
zh_CN: 文件(%{human_size})

en: Fill in the fields below, turn on <strong>%{enable_label}</strong>, and press <strong>%{save_changes}</strong>
zh_CN: 填写下面的字段，启用<strong>%{enable_label}</strong>，然后点击<strong>%{save_changes}</strong>

en: Filter
zh_CN: 筛选器

en: Filter by %{issuable_type} that are currently closed.
zh_CN: 过滤器%{issuable_type}当前关闭。

en: Filter by %{issuable_type} that are currently opened.
zh_CN: 过滤器%{issuable_type}当前开启。

en: Filter by commit message
zh_CN: 按提交消息过滤

en: Filter...
zh_CN: 过滤...

en: Find by path
zh_CN: 按路径查找

en: Find file
zh_CN: 查找文件

en: Find the downloaded ZIP file and decompress it.
zh_CN: 找到下载的ZIP文件并解压缩。

en: Find the newly extracted <code>Takeout/Google Code Project Hosting/GoogleCodeProjectHosting.json</code> file.
zh_CN: 查找新提取的 <code>Takeout/Google Code项目托管/GoogleCodeProjectHosting. json</code> 文件。

en: Fingerprints
zh_CN: 指纹

en: Finish review
zh_CN: 完成评审

en: Finished
zh_CN: 已完成

en: FirstPushedBy|First
zh_CN: 首次推送

en: FirstPushedBy|pushed by
zh_CN: 推送者:

en: Fixed date
zh_CN: 修复日期

en: Fixed due date
zh_CN: 固定截止日期

en: Fixed start date
zh_CN: 修复开始日期

en: Fixed:
zh_CN: 修复：

en: FogBugz Email
zh_CN: FogBugz电子邮件

en: FogBugz Import
zh_CN: FogBugz导入

en: FogBugz Password
zh_CN: FogBugz密码

en: FogBugz URL
zh_CN: FogBugz网址

en: FogBugz import
zh_CN: FogBugz导入

en: Follow the steps below to export your Google Code project data.
zh_CN: 请按照以下步骤导出您在Google Code上的项目数据。

en: Font Color
zh_CN: 字体颜色

en: Footer message
zh_CN: 页脚消息

en: For internal projects, any logged in user can view pipelines and access job details (output logs and artifacts)
zh_CN: 对于内部项目，任何已登录的用户都可以查看流水线并访问作业详情（输出日志和工件）

en: For more information, go to the
zh_CN: 如需了解详细信息，请参阅

en: For more information, please review %{link_start_tag}Jaeger's configuration doc%{link_end_tag}
zh_CN: 更多信息请查阅 %{link_start_tag}Jaeger 的配置文档%{link_end_tag}

en: For more information, see the documentation on %{deactivating_usage_ping_link_start}deactivating the usage ping%{deactivating_usage_ping_link_end}.
zh_CN: 欲了解更多相关信息，请参阅 %{deactivating_usage_ping_link_start}使用情况检测(usage ping)%{deactivating_usage_ping_link_end}的文档。

en: For private projects, any member (guest or higher) can view pipelines and access job details (output logs and artifacts)
zh_CN: 对于私有项目，任何成员（访客或更高级别）都可以查看流水线并访问作业详情（输出日志和工件）

en: For public projects, anyone can view pipelines and access job details (output logs and artifacts)
zh_CN: 对于公共项目，任何人都可以查看流水线并访问作业详情（输出日志和工件）

en: ForkedFromProjectPath|Forked from
zh_CN: 派生自

en: ForkedFromProjectPath|Forked from %{project_name} (deleted)
zh_CN: 派生自 %{project_name} (已删除)

en: Forking in progress
zh_CN: 派生(Fork)中

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Found errors in your .gitlab-ci.yml:
zh_CN: 在.gitlab-ci.yml中发现错误：

en: From %{provider_title}
zh_CN: 来自 %{provider_title}

en: From Bitbucket
zh_CN: 来自Bitbucket

en: From Bitbucket Server
zh_CN: 来自 Bitbucket Server

en: From FogBugz
zh_CN: 来自FogBugz

en: From GitLab.com
zh_CN: 来自GitLab.com

en: From Google Code
zh_CN: 来自Google Code

en: From issue creation until deploy to production
zh_CN: 从创建议题到部署至生产环境

en: From merge request merge until deploy to production
zh_CN: 从合并请求被合并后到部署至生产环境

en: From milestones:
zh_CN: 来自里程碑:

en: From the Kubernetes cluster details view, install Runner from the applications list
zh_CN: 在Kubernetes集群详细信息视图中，从应用程序列表中安装Runner

en: GPG Keys
zh_CN: GPG 密钥

en: General
zh_CN: 通用

en: General pipelines
zh_CN: 一般流水线

en: Generate a default set of labels
zh_CN: 生成一组默认的标记

en: Geo Nodes
zh_CN: Geo 节点

en: Geo allows you to replicate your GitLab instance to other geographical locations.
zh_CN: Geo允许您将您的GitLab实例复制到其他地理位置。

en: GeoNodeSyncStatus|Node is failing or broken.
zh_CN: 节点出现故障或损坏。

en: GeoNodeSyncStatus|Node is slow, overloaded, or it just recovered after an outage.
zh_CN: 节点运行缓慢、超载, 或者在停机后刚刚恢复。

en: GeoNodes|Checksummed
zh_CN: 已校验

en: GeoNodes|Data is out of date from %{timeago}
zh_CN: 数据从 %{timeago} 起过期

en: GeoNodes|Data replication lag
zh_CN: 数据库同步滞后

en: GeoNodes|Disabling a node stops the sync process. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 禁用节点会停止同步。确定继续？

en: GeoNodes|Does not match the primary storage configuration
zh_CN: 与主存储配置不一致

en: GeoNodes|Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: GeoNodes|Full
zh_CN: 全部

en: GeoNodes|GitLab version
zh_CN: GitLab版本

en: GeoNodes|GitLab version does not match the primary node version
zh_CN: GitLab版本与主节点版本不一致

en: GeoNodes|Health status
zh_CN: 运行状况状态

en: GeoNodes|Last event ID processed by cursor
zh_CN: 游标处理的最后事件ID

en: GeoNodes|Last event ID seen from primary
zh_CN: 主节点中最新的事件ID

en: GeoNodes|Learn more about Repository checksum progress
zh_CN: 了解有关仓库校验和进度的详细信息

en: GeoNodes|Learn more about Repository verification
zh_CN: 了解更多关于仓库验证的信息

en: GeoNodes|Learn more about Wiki checksum progress
zh_CN: 了解更多关于Wiki验证进度的信息

en: GeoNodes|Learn more about Wiki verification
zh_CN: 了解更多关于Wiki验证的信息

en: GeoNodes|Loading nodes
zh_CN: 载入节点

en: GeoNodes|Local LFS objects
zh_CN: 本地LFS对象

en: GeoNodes|Local attachments
zh_CN: 本地附件

en: GeoNodes|Local job artifacts
zh_CN: 本地作业产物

en: GeoNodes|New node
zh_CN: 新建节点

en: GeoNodes|Node Authentication was successfully repaired.
zh_CN: 成功修复节点认证。

en: GeoNodes|Node was successfully removed.
zh_CN: 成功删除节点。

en: GeoNodes|Not checksummed
zh_CN: 未校验

en: GeoNodes|Out of sync
zh_CN: 不同步

en: GeoNodes|Removing a node stops the sync process. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 删除节点会停止同步。确定继续？

en: GeoNodes|Replication slot WAL
zh_CN: 复制槽 WAL

en: GeoNodes|Replication slots
zh_CN: 复制槽

en: GeoNodes|Repositories
zh_CN: 仓库

en: GeoNodes|Repositories checksummed for verification with their counterparts on Secondary nodes
zh_CN: 已计算与主节点对应项验证校验和的仓库

en: GeoNodes|Repositories verified with their counterparts on the Primary node
zh_CN: 已与主节点上对应项验证的仓库

en: GeoNodes|Repository checksum progress
zh_CN: 仓库校验和进度

en: GeoNodes|Repository verification progress
zh_CN: 仓库验证进度

en: GeoNodes|Selective
zh_CN: 选择性

en: GeoNodes|Something went wrong while changing node status
zh_CN: 更改节点状态时发生错误

en: GeoNodes|Something went wrong while fetching nodes
zh_CN: 读取节点信息时发生错误

en: GeoNodes|Something went wrong while removing node
zh_CN: 删除节点时发生错误

en: GeoNodes|Something went wrong while repairing node
zh_CN: 修复节点时发生错误

en: GeoNodes|Storage config
zh_CN: 存储设置

en: GeoNodes|Sync settings
zh_CN: 同步设置

en: GeoNodes|Synced
zh_CN: 已同步

en: GeoNodes|Unused slots
zh_CN: 未使用的槽

en: GeoNodes|Unverified
zh_CN: 未验证

en: GeoNodes|Used slots
zh_CN: 已使用的槽

en: GeoNodes|Verified
zh_CN: 已验证

en: GeoNodes|Wiki checksum progress
zh_CN: Wiki 校验和进度

en: GeoNodes|Wiki verification progress
zh_CN: Wiki 验证进度

en: GeoNodes|Wikis
zh_CN: Wiki

en: GeoNodes|Wikis checksummed for verification with their counterparts on Secondary nodes
zh_CN: 已计算与主节点对应项验证校验和的Wiki

en: GeoNodes|Wikis verified with their counterparts on the Primary node
zh_CN: 已与主节点上对应项验证的Wiki

en: GeoNodes|You have configured Geo nodes using an insecure HTTP connection. We recommend the use of HTTPS.
zh_CN: 当前Geo节点配置使用不安全的HTTP连接, 建议使用HTTPS。

en: Geo|%{name} is scheduled for forced re-download
zh_CN: %{name} 计划强制重新下载

en: Geo|%{name} is scheduled for re-check
zh_CN: %{name} 计划重新检查

en: Geo|%{name} is scheduled for re-sync
zh_CN: %{name} 已计划重新同步

en: Geo|All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Geo|All projects
zh_CN: 所有项目

en: Geo|All projects are being scheduled for re-check
zh_CN: 正在计划所有项目重新检查

en: Geo|All projects are being scheduled for re-sync
zh_CN: 正在计划所有项目重新同步

en: Geo|Batch operations
zh_CN: 批量操作

en: Geo|Could not remove tracking entry for an existing project.
zh_CN: 无法删除现有项目的跟踪条目。

en: Geo|Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Geo|File sync capacity
zh_CN: 文件同步容量

en: Geo|Geo Status
zh_CN: Geo状态

en: Geo|Groups to synchronize
zh_CN: 需同步的群组

en: Geo|In sync
zh_CN: 已同步

en: Geo|Last successful sync
zh_CN: 最近一次成功的同步

en: Geo|Last sync attempt
zh_CN: 最近一次尝试同步

en: Geo|Last time verified
zh_CN: 最近一次验证

en: Geo|Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Geo|Next sync scheduled at
zh_CN: 下一次同步安排在

en: Geo|Not synced yet
zh_CN: 尚未同步

en: Geo|Pending
zh_CN: 待定

en: Geo|Pending synchronization
zh_CN: 待同步

en: Geo|Pending verification
zh_CN: 待验证

en: Geo|Project (ID: %{project_id}) no longer exists on the primary. It is safe to remove this entry, as this will not remove any data on disk.
zh_CN: 项目(ID: %{project_id})已不再存在于主节点。 当前项可以被安全的删除，因为这并不会删除任何磁盘上的有用数据。

en: Geo|Projects in certain groups
zh_CN: 指定群组中的项目

en: Geo|Projects in certain storage shards
zh_CN: 特定存储片中的项目

en: Geo|Recheck
zh_CN: 重新检查

en: Geo|Recheck all projects
zh_CN: 重新检查所有项目

en: Geo|Redownload
zh_CN: 重新下载

en: Geo|Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Geo|Repository sync capacity
zh_CN: 仓库同步容量

en: Geo|Resync
zh_CN: 重新同步

en: Geo|Resync all projects
zh_CN: 重新同步所有项目

en: Geo|Retry count
zh_CN: 重试计数

en: Geo|Select groups to replicate.
zh_CN: 选择要复制的群组。

en: Geo|Shards to synchronize
zh_CN: 需同步的存储片

en: Geo|Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Geo|Synced
zh_CN: 同步

en: Geo|Synchronization failed - %{error}
zh_CN: 同步失败 - %{error}

en: Geo|Tracking entry for project (%{project_id}) was successfully removed.
zh_CN: 已成功删除项目 (%{project_id}) 的跟踪项。

en: Geo|Tracking entry will be removed. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 跟踪项将被删除。 确定继续吗？

en: Geo|Unknown state
zh_CN: 未知状态

en: Geo|Verification capacity
zh_CN: 校验能力

en: Geo|Verification failed - %{error}
zh_CN: 验证失败 - %{error}

en: Geo|Waiting for scheduler
zh_CN: 等待调度

en: Geo|You need a different license to use Geo replication
zh_CN: 您需要不同的许可证才能使用 geo 复制

en: Get a free instance review
zh_CN: 获得免费的实例评估

en: Git repository URL
zh_CN: Git仓库URL

en: Git revision
zh_CN: Git提交版本

en: Git strategy for pipelines
zh_CN: 流水线的Git策略

en: Git version
zh_CN: Git 版本

en: GitHub import
zh_CN: GitHub导入

en: GitLab CI Linter has been moved
zh_CN: GitLab CI Linter已被转移

en: GitLab Group Runners can execute code for all the projects in this group.
zh_CN: Gitlab群组Runner可以用来运行群组内所有项目的代码。

en: GitLab Import
zh_CN: GitLab导入

en: GitLab User
zh_CN: GitLab用户

en: GitLab project export
zh_CN: GitLab项目导出

en: GitLab single sign on URL
zh_CN: GitLab SSO 地址

en: GitLab will run a background job that will produce pseudonymized CSVs of the GitLab database that will be uploaded to your configured object storage directory.
zh_CN: GitLab将运行后台任务，生成数据库的匿名化CSV，并上传到预先设定的对象存储目录。

en: GitLab.com import
zh_CN: 从GitLab.com导入

en: GitLab’s issue tracker
zh_CN: GitLab 问题跟踪器

en: Gitaly Servers
zh_CN: Gitaly服务器

en: Gitaly|Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Gitea Host URL
zh_CN: Gitea 主机地址

en: Gitea Import
zh_CN: 从Gitea导入

en: Go Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Go back
zh_CN: 返回

en: Go to
zh_CN: 转到

en: Go to %{link_to_google_takeout}.
zh_CN: 转至 %{link_to_google_takeout}。

en: Google Code import
zh_CN: 从Google Code导入

en: Google authentication is not %{link_to_documentation}. Ask your GitLab administrator if you want to use this service.
zh_CN: Google 身份验证不是%{link_to_documentation}。如果您想使用此服务，请咨询您的 GitLab 管理员。

en: Got it!
zh_CN: 了解！

en: Graph
zh_CN: 分枝图

en: Group
zh_CN: 群组

en: Group CI/CD settings
zh_CN: 群组 CI/CD 设置

en: Group Git LFS status:
zh_CN: 群组Git LFS状态：

en: Group ID
zh_CN: 群组 ID

en: Group Runners
zh_CN: 群组Runner

en: Group URL
zh_CN: 群组URL

en: Group avatar
zh_CN: 群组头像

en: Group description
zh_CN: 群组描述

en: Group description (optional)
zh_CN: 群组描述（可选）

en: Group details
zh_CN: 群组详细信息

en: Group info:
zh_CN: 群组信息

en: Group maintainers can register group runners in the %{link}
zh_CN: 群组维护者可以在通过 %{link} 注册群组级 Runner

en: Group name
zh_CN: 群组名称

en: Group: %{group_name}
zh_CN: 群组：%{group_name}

en: GroupRoadmap|From %{dateWord}
zh_CN: 从 %{dateWord} 起

en: GroupRoadmap|Loading roadmap
zh_CN: 载入路线图中

en: GroupRoadmap|Something went wrong while fetching epics
zh_CN: 读取史诗故事时出错

en: GroupRoadmap|Sorry, no epics matched your search
zh_CN: 对不起，没有搜索到任何符合条件的史诗故事

en: GroupRoadmap|The roadmap shows the progress of your epics along a timeline
zh_CN: 路线图显示了史诗故事沿着时间线的进展情况

en: GroupRoadmap|To view the roadmap, add a start or due date to one of your epics in this group or its subgroups. In the months view, only epics in the past month, current month, and next 5 months are shown &ndash; from %{startDate} to %{endDate}.
zh_CN: 如需查看路线图，请将开始或结束日期添加到当前群组或其子组中的某个史诗故事。在月视图中，只显示上个月，本月以及接下来5个月的史诗故事&ndash; 从 %{startDate} 至 %{endDate}.

en: GroupRoadmap|To view the roadmap, add a start or due date to one of your epics in this group or its subgroups. In the quarters view, only epics in the past quarter, current quarter, and next 4 quarters are shown &ndash; from %{startDate} to %{endDate}.
zh_CN: 如需查看路线图，请将开始或结束日期添加到当前群组或其子组中的某个史诗故事。在季度视图中，只显示上个季度，本季度以及接下来4个季度的史诗故事&ndash; 从 %{startDate} 至 %{endDate}.

en: GroupRoadmap|To view the roadmap, add a start or due date to one of your epics in this group or its subgroups. In the weeks view, only epics in the past week, current week, and next 4 weeks are shown &ndash; from %{startDate} to %{endDate}.
zh_CN: 如需查看路线图，请将开始或结束日期添加到当前群组或其子组中的某个史诗故事。在周视图中，只显示上周，本周以及接下来四周的史诗故事&ndash; 从 %{startDate} 至 %{endDate}.

en: GroupRoadmap|To widen your search, change or remove filters. In the months view, only epics in the past month, current month, and next 5 months are shown &ndash; from %{startDate} to %{endDate}.
zh_CN: 要扩大搜索范围，请更改或删除过滤器。在月视图中，只显示上月，本月和接下来的四个月的史诗故事 &ndash; 从 %{startDate} 到 %{endDate} 。

en: GroupRoadmap|To widen your search, change or remove filters. In the quarters view, only epics in the past quarter, current quarter, and next 4 quarters are shown &ndash; from %{startDate} to %{endDate}.
zh_CN: 要扩大搜索范围，请更改或删除过滤器。在季度视图中，只显示上个季度，本季度和接下来的四个季度的史诗故事 &ndash; 从 %{startDate} 到 %{endDate} 。

en: GroupRoadmap|To widen your search, change or remove filters. In the weeks view, only epics in the past week, current week, and next 4 weeks are shown &ndash; from %{startDate} to %{endDate}.
zh_CN: 要扩大搜索范围，请更改或删除过滤器。在周视图中，只显示上周，本周和接下来的四周的史诗故事 &ndash; 从 %{startDate} 到 %{endDate} 。

en: GroupRoadmap|Until %{dateWord}
zh_CN: 直到 %{dateWord}

en: GroupSettings|Badges
zh_CN: 徽章

en: GroupSettings|Customize your group badges.
zh_CN: 自定义群组徽章。

en: GroupSettings|Learn more about badges.
zh_CN: 了解有关徽章的更多信息。

en: GroupSettings|Prevent sharing a project within %{group} with other groups
zh_CN: 禁止与其他群组共享 %{group} 中的项目

en: GroupSettings|This setting is applied on %{ancestor_group} and has been overridden on this subgroup.
zh_CN: 此设置已经应用于 %{ancestor_group}，并已覆盖此子组的设置。

en: GroupSettings|This setting is applied on %{ancestor_group}. To share projects in this group with another group, ask the owner to override the setting or %{remove_ancestor_share_with_group_lock}.
zh_CN: 此设置已应用于 %{ancestor_group}。若要与其它群组共享此群组中的的项目，请联系所有者覆盖此设置或者 %{remove_ancestor_share_with_group_lock}。

en: GroupSettings|This setting is applied on %{ancestor_group}. You can override the setting or %{remove_ancestor_share_with_group_lock}.
zh_CN: 此设置已应用于 %{ancestor_group}。 您可以覆盖此设置或 %{remove_ancestor_share_with_group_lock}。

en: GroupSettings|This setting will be applied to all subgroups unless overridden by a group owner. Groups that already have access to the project will continue to have access unless removed manually.
zh_CN: 此设置将应用于所有子组，除非由组所有者覆盖。已经有权访问该项目的群组将仍然具有访问权限，除非访问权限被手动移除。

en: GroupSettings|cannot be disabled when the parent group "Share with group lock" is enabled, except by the owner of the parent group
zh_CN: 无法禁用父组的“共享群组锁”，只有父群组的所有者才可以操作！

en: GroupSettings|remove the share with group lock from %{ancestor_group_name}
zh_CN: 从 %{ancestor_group_name} 中删除共享群组锁

en: Groups
zh_CN: 群组

en: Groups can also be nested by creating %{subgroup_docs_link_start}subgroups%{subgroup_docs_link_end}.
zh_CN: 也可以通过创建 %{subgroup_docs_link_start}子群组来嵌套群组%{subgroup_docs_link_end}。

en: GroupsDropdown|Frequently visited
zh_CN: 经常访问的群组

en: GroupsDropdown|Groups you visit often will appear here
zh_CN: 您经常访问的群组将出现在这里

en: GroupsDropdown|Loading groups
zh_CN: 加载群组中

en: GroupsDropdown|Search your groups
zh_CN: 搜索您的群组

en: GroupsDropdown|Something went wrong on our end.
zh_CN: 发生了内部错误.

en: GroupsDropdown|Sorry, no groups matched your search
zh_CN: 对不起，没有搜索到任何符合的群组

en: GroupsDropdown|This feature requires browser localStorage support
zh_CN: 此功能需要浏览器本地存储支持

en: GroupsEmptyState|A group is a collection of several projects.
zh_CN: 群组是几个项目的集合。

en: GroupsEmptyState|If you organize your projects under a group, it works like a folder.
zh_CN: 如果您在一个群组下组织项目，它的工作方式就像一个文件夹。

en: GroupsEmptyState|No groups found
zh_CN: 找不到群组

en: GroupsEmptyState|You can manage your group member’s permissions and access to each project in the group.
zh_CN: 您可以管理群组成员的权限并访问群组中的每个项目。

en: GroupsTree|Are you sure you want to leave the "%{fullName}" group?
zh_CN: 您确定要退出群组“%{fullName}”吗？

en: GroupsTree|Create a project in this group.
zh_CN: 在此群组中创建一个项目。

en: GroupsTree|Create a subgroup in this group.
zh_CN: 在此群组中创建一个子群组。

en: GroupsTree|Edit group
zh_CN: 编辑群组

en: GroupsTree|Failed to leave the group. Please make sure you are not the only owner.
zh_CN: 无法离开群组。请确保您不是唯一的所有者。

en: GroupsTree|Leave this group
zh_CN: 离开这个群组

en: GroupsTree|Loading groups
zh_CN: 加载群组中

en: GroupsTree|No groups matched your search
zh_CN: 没有搜索到任何符合的群组

en: GroupsTree|No groups or projects matched your search
zh_CN: 没有任何群组或项目符合您的搜索

en: GroupsTree|Search by name
zh_CN: 按名称搜索

en: Have your users email
zh_CN: 请让用户发送电子邮件至

en: Header message
zh_CN: 页头消息

en: Health Check
zh_CN: 运行状况检查

en: Health information can be retrieved from the following endpoints. More information is available
zh_CN: 运行状况信息可以从以下API路径获取。如需了解更多信息，请查看

en: HealthCheck|Access token is
zh_CN: 访问令牌为

en: HealthCheck|Healthy
zh_CN: 健康

en: HealthCheck|No Health Problems Detected
zh_CN: 没有检测到运行状况问题

en: HealthCheck|Unhealthy
zh_CN: 非健康

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Help page
zh_CN: 帮助页面

en: Help page text and support page url.
zh_CN: 帮助页面文本和支持页面网址。

en: Here is the public SSH key that needs to be added to the remote server. For more information, please refer to the documentation.
zh_CN: 以下是需要添加到远程服务器的SSH公钥。有关更多信息，请参阅文档。

en: Hide host keys manual input
zh_CN: 手工输入隐藏热键

en: Hide payload
zh_CN: 隐藏有效数据

en: Hide value | Hide values
zh_CN[0]: 隐藏值

en: Hide whitespace changes
zh_CN: 隐藏空白变更内容

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: Housekeeping successfully started
zh_CN: 已开始维护

en: I accept the %{terms_link}
zh_CN: 我接受 %{terms_link}

en: I accept the|Terms of Service and Privacy Policy
zh_CN: 服务条款和隐私政策

en: IDE|Allow live previews of JavaScript projects in the Web IDE using CodeSandbox client side evaluation.
zh_CN: 允许Web IDE中的JavaScript项目使用CodeSandbox客户端的实时预览。

en: IDE|Back
zh_CN: 返回

en: IDE|Client side evaluation
zh_CN: 客户端解算

en: IDE|Commit
zh_CN: 提交

en: IDE|Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: IDE|Get started with Live Preview
zh_CN: 开始时预览

en: IDE|Go to project
zh_CN: 转到项目

en: IDE|Live Preview
zh_CN: 实时预览

en: IDE|Open in file view
zh_CN: 在文件视图中打开

en: IDE|Preview your web application using Web IDE client-side evaluation.
zh_CN: 使用Web IDE客户端解算来预览您的web应用。

en: IDE|Refresh preview
zh_CN: 刷新预览

en: IDE|Review
zh_CN: 审阅

en: IP Address
zh_CN: IP地址

en: Identifier
zh_CN: 身份标识

en: Identities
zh_CN: 身份标识

en: Identity provider single sign on URL
zh_CN: 身份验证提供商单点登录URL

en: If disabled, a diverged local branch will not be automatically updated with commits from its remote counterpart, to prevent local data loss. If the default branch (%{default_branch}) has diverged and cannot be updated, mirroring will fail. Other diverged branches are silently ignored.
zh_CN: 如果禁用，则不会使用远程副本的提交自动更新分叉的本地分支，以防止本地数据丢失。如果默认分支 (%{default_branch}) 已分叉且无法更新，则镜像将失败。其他分叉的分支默默被忽略。

en: If disabled, the access level will depend on the user's permissions in the project.
zh_CN: 如果禁用，则访问级别将取决于用户在项目中的权限。

en: If enabled
zh_CN: 如果已启用

en: If enabled, access to projects will be validated on an external service using their classification label.
zh_CN: 如果启用，则使用外部服务上的分类标签来验证对项目的访问权限。

en: If using GitHub, you’ll see pipeline statuses on GitHub for your commits and pull requests. %{more_info_link}
zh_CN: 如使用 GitHub，GitHub的提交(commits)和拉取请求(pull request) 页面将显示流水线状态。 %{more_info_link}

en: If you already have files you can push them using the %{link_to_cli} below.
zh_CN: 如果文件已存在，可以使用下面的 %{link_to_cli} 推送它们。

en: If your HTTP repository is not publicly accessible, add authentication information to the URL: <code>https://username:password@gitlab.company.com/group/project.git</code>.
zh_CN: 如果HTTP仓库不可公开访问，请将身份验证信息添加到URL： <code>https://username:password@gitlab.company.com/group/project.git</code>.

en: ImageDiffViewer|2-up
zh_CN: 并列(2-up)

en: ImageDiffViewer|Onion skin
zh_CN: 分帧(Onion skin)

en: ImageDiffViewer|Swipe
zh_CN: 滑动

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Import Projects from Gitea
zh_CN: 从Gitea导入项目

en: Import all compatible projects
zh_CN: 导入所有兼容的项目

en: Import all projects
zh_CN: 导入所有项目

en: Import all repositories
zh_CN: 导入所有仓库

en: Import an exported GitLab project
zh_CN: 导入一个从GitLab导出的项目

en: Import in progress
zh_CN: 正在导入

en: Import multiple repositories by uploading a manifest file.
zh_CN: 通过上传manifest文件导入多个仓库

en: Import project
zh_CN: 导入项目

en: Import projects from Bitbucket
zh_CN: 从Bitbucket导入项目

en: Import projects from Bitbucket Server
zh_CN: 从Bitbucket导入项目

en: Import projects from FogBugz
zh_CN: 从FogBugz导入项目

en: Import projects from GitLab.com
zh_CN: 从GitLab.com导入项目

en: Import projects from Google Code
zh_CN: 从Google Code导入项目

en: Import repositories from Bitbucket Server
zh_CN: 从Bitbucket导入存储库

en: Import repositories from GitHub
zh_CN: 从 GitHub 导入仓库

en: Import repository
zh_CN: 导入仓库

en: ImportButtons|Connect repositories from
zh_CN: 用以下方式连接储存库

en: Improve Issue boards with GitLab Enterprise Edition.
zh_CN: 使用 GitLab 企业版的增强议题看板。

en: Improve issues management with Issue weight and GitLab Enterprise Edition.
zh_CN: 使用GitLab 企业版议题权重带来的增强议题管理功能。

en: Improve search with Advanced Global Search and GitLab Enterprise Edition.
zh_CN: 使用GitLab企业版全局搜索带来的增强搜索功能

en: In order to enable instance-level analytics, please ask an admin to enable %{usage_ping_link_start}usage ping%{usage_ping_link_end}.
zh_CN: 要启用实例级分析，请要求管理员启用 %{usage_ping_link_start}使用情况检测(usage ping)%{usage_ping_link_end}。

en: In the next step, you'll be able to select the projects you want to import.
zh_CN: 继续下一步，选择想要导入的项目

en: Include a Terms of Service agreement and Privacy Policy that all users must accept.
zh_CN: 包括所有用户必须接受的服务条款协议和隐私政策。

en: Include the username in the URL if required: <code>https://username@gitlab.company.com/group/project.git</code>.
zh_CN: 如果需要，请在URL中包含用户名： <code>https://username@gitlab.company.com/group/project.git</code>。

en: Incompatible Project
zh_CN: 不兼容的项目

en: Indicates whether this runner can pick jobs without tags
zh_CN: 指示此runner是否可以选择没有标记的作业

en: Inline
zh_CN: 内联

en: Input host keys manually
zh_CN: 手动输入主机密钥

en: Input your repository URL
zh_CN: 输入您的存储库URL

en: Install GitLab Runner
zh_CN: 安装GitLab Runner

en: Install Runner on Kubernetes
zh_CN: 在Kubernetes上安装Runner

en: Instance | Instances
zh_CN[0]: 实例

en: Instance Statistics
zh_CN: 实例统计

en: Instance Statistics visibility
zh_CN: 实例统计信息可见性

en: Instance does not support multiple Kubernetes clusters
zh_CN: 实例不支持多个Kubernetes集群

en: Integrations
zh_CN: 集成

en: Integrations Settings
zh_CN: 集成设置

en: Interested parties can even contribute by pushing commits if they want to.
zh_CN: 相关人员甚至可以通过推送提交来为项目作出贡献。

en: Internal - The group and any internal projects can be viewed by any logged in user.
zh_CN: 内部 - 任何登录的用户都可以查看该群组和任何内部项目。

en: Internal - The project can be accessed by any logged in user.
zh_CN: 内部 - 可以通过任何登录用户访问该项目。

en: Internal users
zh_CN: 内部用户

en: Interval Pattern
zh_CN: 循环周期

en: Introducing Cycle Analytics
zh_CN: 周期分析简介

en: Invite
zh_CN: 邀请

en: Issue
zh_CN: 议题

en: Issue Boards
zh_CN: 议题看板

en: Issue board focus mode
zh_CN: 议题看板聚焦模式

en: Issue events
zh_CN: 议题事件

en: IssueBoards|Board
zh_CN: 看板

en: IssueBoards|Boards
zh_CN: 看板

en: Issues
zh_CN: 议题

en: Issues can be bugs, tasks or ideas to be discussed. Also, issues are searchable and filterable.
zh_CN: 议题可以是缺陷，任务或要讨论的想法。此外，可以通过搜索和过滤来查找议题。

en: Issues closed
zh_CN: 关闭议题

en: Issues, merge requests, pushes and comments.
zh_CN: 议题，合并请求，推送和评论。

en: IssuesAnalytics|After you begin creating issues for your projects, we can start tracking and displaying metrics for them
zh_CN: 在您为项目创建议题后，我们就会开始跟踪并显示它们的指标

en: IssuesAnalytics|Issues Created
zh_CN: 创建的议题数

en: IssuesAnalytics|Issues created per month
zh_CN: 每月创建的议题

en: IssuesAnalytics|Last 12 months
zh_CN: 最近12个月

en: IssuesAnalytics|Sorry, your filter produced no results
zh_CN: 对不起，没有符合过滤器的任何结果

en: IssuesAnalytics|There are no issues for the projects in your group
zh_CN: 群组中的项目没有任何议题

en: IssuesAnalytics|To widen your search, change or remove filters in the filter bar above
zh_CN: 要扩大搜索范围，请更改或删除上面的过滤条件

en: Jaeger URL
zh_CN: Jaeger 地址

en: Jaeger tracing
zh_CN: Jaeger 跟踪

en: Jan
zh_CN: 一

en: January
zh_CN: 一月

en: Job
zh_CN: 作业

en: Job has been erased
zh_CN: 作业已被删除

en: Jobs
zh_CN: 作业

en: Job|Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Job|Complete Raw
zh_CN: 完整原

en: Job|Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Job|Erase job log
zh_CN: 删除作业日志

en: Job|Job artifacts
zh_CN: 作业产物

en: Job|Job has been erased
zh_CN: 作业已被删除

en: Job|Job has been erased by
zh_CN: 作业已被删除

en: Job|Keep
zh_CN: 保持

en: Job|Scroll to bottom
zh_CN: 滚动到底部

en: Job|Scroll to top
zh_CN: 滚动到顶部

en: Job|Show complete raw
zh_CN: 显示完整源

en: Job|The artifacts were removed
zh_CN: 作业产物已被删除

en: Job|The artifacts will be removed in
zh_CN: 作业产物将被删除于

en: Job|This job is stuck, because the project doesn't have any runners online assigned to it.
zh_CN: 此作业已停止，因为没有任何在线的runner被分配给该项目。

en: Jul
zh_CN: 七

en: July
zh_CN: 七月

en: Jun
zh_CN: 六

en: June
zh_CN: 六月

en: Kubernetes Cluster
zh_CN: Kubernetes集群

en: Kubernetes cluster creation time exceeds timeout; %{timeout}
zh_CN: Kubernetes集群创建时间超过超时; %{timeout}

en: Kubernetes cluster integration was not removed.
zh_CN: Kubernetes集群集成未被删除。

en: Kubernetes cluster integration was successfully removed.
zh_CN: Kubernetes集群集成已成功删除。

en: Kubernetes cluster was successfully updated.
zh_CN: Kubernetes集群已成功更新。

en: Kubernetes configured
zh_CN: Kubernetes已配置

en: Kubernetes service integration has been deprecated. %{deprecated_message_content} your Kubernetes clusters using the new <a href="%{url}"/>Kubernetes Clusters</a> page
zh_CN: Kubernetes服务集成即将被停用。 请使用新的 <a href="%{url}"/>Kubernetes集群</a> 页面%{deprecated_message_content} Kubernetes集群

en: LFSStatus|Disabled
zh_CN: 停用

en: LFSStatus|Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Label
zh_CN: 标记

en: Label actions dropdown
zh_CN: 标记操作下拉菜单

en: Label lists show all issues with the selected label.
zh_CN: 标记列表显示具有所选标记的所有议题。

en: LabelSelect|%{firstLabelName} +%{remainingLabelCount} more
zh_CN: %{firstLabelName} +%{remainingLabelCount} 更多

en: LabelSelect|%{labelsString}, and %{remainingLabelCount} more
zh_CN: %{labelsString}和 %{remainingLabelCount} 更多

en: LabelSelect|Labels
zh_CN: 标记

en: Labels
zh_CN: 标记

en: Labels can be applied to %{features}. Group labels are available for any project within the group.
zh_CN: 标记可以应用于 %{features}。群组标记可用于群组中的所有项目。

en: Labels can be applied to issues and merge requests to categorize them.
zh_CN: 标记可用于对议题和合并请求进行分类。

en: Labels can be applied to issues and merge requests.
zh_CN: 标记可用于议题和合并请求。

en: Labels|<span>Promote label</span> %{labelTitle} <span>to Group Label?</span>
zh_CN: <span>将标记</span> %{labelTitle} <span>升级为群组标记？</span>

en: Labels|Promote Label
zh_CN: 升级标记

en: Labels|Promoting %{labelTitle} will make it available for all projects inside %{groupName}. Existing project labels with the same title will be merged. This action cannot be reversed.
zh_CN: 提升 %{labelTitle} 将使其可用于 %{groupName} 内的所有项目。现有的同名项目标记将被合并。该操作不可撤销。

en: Large File Storage
zh_CN: 大文件存储

en: Last %d day | Last %d days
zh_CN[0]: 最近 %d 天

en: Last Pipeline
zh_CN: 最新流水线

en: Last commit
zh_CN: 最后提交

en: Last contact
zh_CN: 最后联系

en: Last edited %{date}
zh_CN: 最后修改 %{date}

en: Last edited by %{name}
zh_CN: 最后修改人 %{name}

en: Last reply by
zh_CN: 最后回复者

en: Last update
zh_CN: 最后更新

en: Last updated
zh_CN: 最近更新

en: LastPushEvent|You pushed to
zh_CN: 您推送了

en: LastPushEvent|at
zh_CN: 于

en: Latest changes
zh_CN: 最新更改

en: Learn more
zh_CN: 进一步了解

en: Learn more about %{issue_boards_url}, to keep track of issues in multiple lists, using labels, assignees, and milestones. If you’re missing something from issue boards, please create an issue on %{gitlab_issues_url}.
zh_CN: 为了了解更多关于 %{issue_boards_url}，在多个列表中保持对议题的追踪，您可以使用使用标记，指派人，和里程碑。 如果你发现议题看板上丢失了一些信息，请在 %{gitlab_issues_url} 创建一个议题。

en: Learn more about Kubernetes
zh_CN: 进一步了解关于Kubernetes的信息

en: Learn more about protected branches
zh_CN: 进一步了解保护分支

en: Learn more in the
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Learn more in the|pipeline schedules documentation
zh_CN: 流水线计划文档

en: Leave
zh_CN: 离开

en: Leave group
zh_CN: 退出群组

en: Leave project
zh_CN: 退出项目

en: Leave the "File type" and "Delivery method" options on their default values.
zh_CN: 使用默认值设定 "文件类型" 和 "交付方法"

en: License
zh_CN: 许可证

en: LicenseManagement|Add a license
zh_CN: 添加许可证

en: LicenseManagement|Add licenses manually to approve or blacklist
zh_CN: 手动添加许可证以批准或加入黑名单

en: LicenseManagement|Approve
zh_CN: 批准

en: LicenseManagement|Approve license
zh_CN: 批准许可证

en: LicenseManagement|Approve license?
zh_CN: 批准许可证？

en: LicenseManagement|Approved
zh_CN: 已批准

en: LicenseManagement|Blacklist
zh_CN: 黑名单

en: LicenseManagement|Blacklist license
zh_CN: 许可证黑名单

en: LicenseManagement|Blacklist license?
zh_CN: 许可证黑名单？

en: LicenseManagement|Blacklisted
zh_CN: 黑名单

en: LicenseManagement|Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: LicenseManagement|License
zh_CN: 许可证

en: LicenseManagement|License Management
zh_CN: 许可证管理

en: LicenseManagement|License details
zh_CN: 许可证信息

en: LicenseManagement|License name
zh_CN: 许可证名称

en: LicenseManagement|Manage approved and blacklisted licenses for this project.
zh_CN: 管理此项目的已批准和列入黑名单的许可证。

en: LicenseManagement|Packages
zh_CN: 包

en: LicenseManagement|Remove license
zh_CN: 删除许可证

en: LicenseManagement|Remove license?
zh_CN: 删除许可证？

en: LicenseManagement|Submit
zh_CN: 提交

en: LicenseManagement|There are currently no approved or blacklisted licenses in this project.
zh_CN: 此项目目前没有已批准或列入黑名单的许可证。

en: LicenseManagement|This license already exists in this project.
zh_CN: 此许可证已存在于当前项目中。

en: LicenseManagement|URL
zh_CN: URL

en: LicenseManagement|You are about to remove the license, %{name}, from this project.
zh_CN: 您即将从项目 %{name} 中删除许可证。

en: Licenses
zh_CN: 许可证

en: Limited to showing %d event at most | Limited to showing %d events at most
zh_CN[0]: 最多显示 %d 个事件

en: LinkedIn
zh_CN: 领英（LinkedIn）

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: List Your Gitea Repositories
zh_CN: 列出Gitea存储库

en: List available repositories
zh_CN: 列出可用存储库

en: List view
zh_CN: 列表视图

en: List your Bitbucket Server repositories
zh_CN: 列出您的 Bitbucket 库

en: List your GitHub repositories
zh_CN: 列出GitHub仓库

en: Live preview
zh_CN: 实时预览

en: Loading contribution stats for group members
zh_CN: 加载群组成员的贡献统计信息

en: Loading the GitLab IDE...
zh_CN: 加载GitLab IDE...

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 正在加载...

en: Lock
zh_CN: 锁定

en: Lock %{issuableDisplayName}
zh_CN: 锁定 %{issuableDisplayName}

en: Lock not found
zh_CN: 未找到锁

en: Lock this %{issuableDisplayName}? Only <strong>project members</strong> will be able to comment.
zh_CN: 锁定%{issuableDisplayName}？只有 <strong>项目成员</strong> 可以发表评论。

en: Lock to current projects
zh_CN: 锁定到当前项目

en: Locked
zh_CN: 已锁定

en: Locked Files
zh_CN: 已锁定文件

en: Locked to current projects
zh_CN: 已锁定到目前的项目

en: Locks give the ability to lock specific file or folder.
zh_CN: 加锁可以锁定特定的文件或文件夹。

en: Logs
zh_CN: 日志

en: Make everyone on your team more productive regardless of their location. GitLab Geo creates read-only mirrors of your GitLab instance so you can reduce the time it takes to clone and fetch large repos.
zh_CN: GitLab Geo 可以创建 GitLab 实例的只读镜像, 使得从远端克隆和拉取大型代码仓库的时间大大缩短，从而提高团队成员的工作效率。

en: Make sure you're logged into the account that owns the projects you'd like to import.
zh_CN: 确保您已登录到欲导入项目所有者的帐户。

en: Manage Git repositories with fine-grained access controls that keep your code secure. Perform code reviews and enhance collaboration with merge requests. Each project can also have an issue tracker and a wiki.
zh_CN: 通过细粒度的访问控制来管理Git存储库，确保您的代码安全。执行代码审查并通过合并请求的实现更紧密的开发协作。每个项目还可以配置议题跟踪和wiki。

en: Manage Web IDE features
zh_CN: 管理Web IDE功能

en: Manage access
zh_CN: 管理权限

en: Manage all notifications
zh_CN: 管理全部通知

en: Manage applications that can use GitLab as an OAuth provider, and applications that you've authorized to use your account.
zh_CN: 管理可以将GitLab用作OAuth提供程序的应用程序，以及您已授权使用您的帐户的应用程序。

en: Manage applications that you've authorized to use your account.
zh_CN: 管理您授权使用帐户的应用程序。

en: Manage group labels
zh_CN: 管理群组标记

en: Manage labels
zh_CN: 管理标记

en: Manage project labels
zh_CN: 管理项目标记

en: Manage your group’s membership while adding another level of security with SAML.
zh_CN: 通过SAML管理群组成员，进一步提高安全性。

en: Manifest file import
zh_CN: Manifest文件导入

en: Map a FogBugz account ID to a GitLab user
zh_CN: 将FogBugz帐户ID映射为GitLab用户

en: Map a Google Code user to a GitLab user
zh_CN: 将Google Code用户映射为GitLab用户

en: Map a Google Code user to a full email address
zh_CN: 将Google Code用户映射为完整的电子邮件地址

en: Map a Google Code user to a full name
zh_CN: 将Google Code用户映射为全名

en: Mar
zh_CN: 三

en: March
zh_CN: 三月

en: Mark todo as done
zh_CN: 标记为已完成

en: Markdown enabled
zh_CN: 支持Markdown格式

en: MarkdownToolbar|Add a bullet list
zh_CN: 添加一个符号列表

en: MarkdownToolbar|Add a link
zh_CN: 添加一个链接

en: MarkdownToolbar|Add a numbered list
zh_CN: 添加一个编号列表

en: MarkdownToolbar|Add a table
zh_CN: 添加一个表格

en: MarkdownToolbar|Add a task list
zh_CN: 添加一个任务列表

en: MarkdownToolbar|Add bold text
zh_CN: 添加粗体文本

en: MarkdownToolbar|Add italic text
zh_CN: 添加斜体文本

en: MarkdownToolbar|Go full screen
zh_CN: 全屏显示

en: MarkdownToolbar|Insert a quote
zh_CN: 插入一个引用

en: MarkdownToolbar|Insert code
zh_CN: 插入代码

en: Maven Metadata
zh_CN: Maven 元数据

en: Maven package
zh_CN: Maven 包

en: Max access level
zh_CN: 最高访问级别

en: Maximum job timeout
zh_CN: 最大作业超时

en: May
zh_CN: 五

en: Median
zh_CN: 中位数

en: Member lock
zh_CN: 成员锁

en: Members
zh_CN: 成员

en: Members will be forwarded here when signing in to your group. Get this from your identity provider, where it can also be called "SSO Service Location", "SAML Token Issuance Endpoint", or "SAML 2.0/W-Federation URL".
zh_CN: 群组在登录您的群组时会跳转到此处。请从您的身份认证提供商处获得该信息。它可能叫做“SSO服务位置（SSO Service Location）”，“SAML令牌颁发点（SAML Token Issuance Endpoint）”或“SAML 2.0/W-Federation URL”。

en: Merge Request
zh_CN: 合并请求

en: Merge Request:
zh_CN: 合并请求：

en: Merge Requests
zh_CN: 合并请求

en: Merge Requests created
zh_CN: 创建合并请求

en: Merge events
zh_CN: 合并事件

en: Merge request
zh_CN: 合并请求

en: Merge request approvals
zh_CN: 合并请求批准

en: Merge requests
zh_CN: 合并请求

en: Merge requests are a place to propose changes you've made to a project and discuss those changes with others
zh_CN: 合并请求用于提出对项目的更改与他人讨论

en: MergeRequests|An error occurred while saving the draft comment.
zh_CN: 保存评论草稿时发生错误。

en: MergeRequests|Discussion stays resolved.
zh_CN: 评论保持解决状态。

en: MergeRequests|Discussion stays unresolved.
zh_CN: 评论保持未解决状态

en: MergeRequests|Discussion will be resolved.
zh_CN: 评论将变为解决状态。

en: MergeRequests|Discussion will be unresolved.
zh_CN: 评论将变为未解决状态。

en: MergeRequests|Resolve this discussion in a new issue
zh_CN: 在新议题中解决此讨论

en: MergeRequests|Saving the comment failed
zh_CN: 保存评论失败

en: MergeRequests|Toggle comments for this file
zh_CN: 切换此文件的讨论

en: MergeRequests|View file @ %{commitId}
zh_CN: 查看文件 @ %{commitId}

en: MergeRequests|View replaced file @ %{commitId}
zh_CN: 查看已替换文件 @ %{commitId}

en: MergeRequest| %{paragraphStart}changed the description %{descriptionChangedTimes} times %{timeDifferenceMinutes}%{paragraphEnd}
zh_CN:  %{paragraphStart}将描述更改为 %{descriptionChangedTimes} 次 %{timeDifferenceMinutes}%{paragraphEnd}

en: MergeRequest|Filter files
zh_CN: 过滤文件

en: MergeRequest|No files found
zh_CN: 未找到任何文件

en: Merged
zh_CN: 已合并

en: Messages
zh_CN: 消息

en: Metrics
zh_CN: 指标

en: Metrics - Influx
zh_CN: 指标 - Influx

en: Metrics - Prometheus
zh_CN: 指标 - Prometheus

en: Metrics and profiling
zh_CN: 指标和分析

en: Metrics|Business
zh_CN: 业务

en: Metrics|Check out the CI/CD documentation on deploying to an environment
zh_CN: 查看有关部署到环境的CI/CD文档

en: Metrics|Create metric
zh_CN: 创建指标

en: Metrics|Edit metric
zh_CN: 编辑指标

en: Metrics|Environment
zh_CN: 环境

en: Metrics|For grouping similar metrics
zh_CN: 用于分组类似指标

en: Metrics|Label of the chart's vertical axis. Usually the type of the unit being charted. The horizontal axis (X-axis) always represents time.
zh_CN: 图表纵轴的标签。通常表示绘制单位。水平轴（X轴）一般表示时间。

en: Metrics|Learn about environments
zh_CN: 了解环境

en: Metrics|Legend label (optional)
zh_CN: 图例标签（可选）

en: Metrics|Must be a valid PromQL query.
zh_CN: 必须是有效的 PromQL 查询。

en: Metrics|Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Metrics|New metric
zh_CN: 创建指标

en: Metrics|No deployed environments
zh_CN: 应用没有部署到任何环境

en: Metrics|Prometheus Query Documentation
zh_CN: Prometheus查询文档

en: Metrics|Query
zh_CN: 查询

en: Metrics|Response
zh_CN: 响应

en: Metrics|System
zh_CN: 系统

en: Metrics|There was an error fetching the environments data, please try again
zh_CN: 获取环境数据时出错，请重试

en: Metrics|There was an error getting deployment information.
zh_CN: 获取部署信息时出错。

en: Metrics|There was an error getting environments information.
zh_CN: 获取环境信息时出错。

en: Metrics|There was an error while retrieving metrics
zh_CN: 读取指标时出错

en: Metrics|Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Metrics|Unexpected deployment data response from prometheus endpoint
zh_CN: 来自Prometheus终端节点的意外部署数据响应

en: Metrics|Unexpected metrics data response from prometheus endpoint
zh_CN: 来自Prometheus终端节点的意外指标数据响应

en: Metrics|Unit label
zh_CN: 单位标签

en: Metrics|Used as a title for the chart
zh_CN: 用作图表的标题

en: Metrics|Used if the query returns a single series. If it returns multiple series, their legend labels will be picked up from the response.
zh_CN: 用于查询返回单个系列时。如果返回多个系列，相应的图例标签将从返回数据中选取。

en: Metrics|Y-axis label
zh_CN: Y轴标签

en: Metrics|e.g. HTTP requests
zh_CN: 例如：HTTP 请求

en: Metrics|e.g. Requests/second
zh_CN: 例如：次请求/秒

en: Metrics|e.g. Throughput
zh_CN: 例如：吞吐量

en: Metrics|e.g. rate(http_requests_total[5m])
zh_CN: 例如：速率(5分钟内所有http请求)

en: Metrics|e.g. req/sec
zh_CN: 例如：次请求/秒

en: Milestone
zh_CN: 里程碑

en: Milestone lists not available with your current license
zh_CN: 当前许可证无法使用里程碑列表

en: Milestone lists show all issues from the selected milestone.
zh_CN: 里程碑列表显示所选里程碑的所有议题。

en: Milestones
zh_CN: 里程碑

en: Milestones| You’re about to permanently delete the milestone %{milestoneTitle} and remove it from %{issuesWithCount} and %{mergeRequestsWithCount}. Once deleted, it cannot be undone or recovered.
zh_CN: 您即将永久删除里程碑 %{milestoneTitle} 并将其从 %{issuesWithCount} 和 %{mergeRequestsWithCount} 删除。删除后，无法撤消或恢复。

en: Milestones| You’re about to permanently delete the milestone %{milestoneTitle}. This milestone is not currently used in any issues or merge requests.
zh_CN: 您即将永久删除里程碑 %{milestoneTitle}。此里程碑当前未用于任何议题或合并请求。

en: Milestones|<p>%{milestonePromotion}</p> %{finalWarning}
zh_CN: <p>%{milestonePromotion}</p> %{finalWarning}

en: Milestones|Delete milestone
zh_CN: 删除里程碑

en: Milestones|Delete milestone %{milestoneTitle}?
zh_CN: 删除里程碑 %{milestoneTitle}？

en: Milestones|Failed to delete milestone %{milestoneTitle}
zh_CN: 删除里程碑 %{milestoneTitle}失败

en: Milestones|Milestone %{milestoneTitle} was not found
zh_CN: 未找到里程碑 %{milestoneTitle}

en: Milestones|Promote %{milestoneTitle} to group milestone?
zh_CN: 将 %{milestoneTitle} 升级为群组里程碑？

en: Milestones|Promote Milestone
zh_CN: 升级里程碑

en: Milestones|Promoting %{milestone} will make it available for all projects inside %{groupName}. Existing project milestones with the same name will be merged.
zh_CN: 提升 %{milestone} 将使其可用于 %{groupName} 内的所有项目。现有的同名项目里程碑将被合并。

en: Milestones|This action cannot be reversed.
zh_CN: 该操作无法撤销。

en: Mirror a repository
zh_CN: 镜像存储库

en: Mirror direction
zh_CN: 镜像方向

en: Mirror repository
zh_CN: 镜像存储库

en: Mirror user
zh_CN: 镜像用户

en: Mirrored repositories
zh_CN: 镜像的存储库

en: Mirroring repositories
zh_CN: 镜像存储库

en: MissingSSHKeyWarningLink|add an SSH key
zh_CN: 新建 SSH 公钥

en: Modal|Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Modal|Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Monitoring
zh_CN: 监控

en: Months
zh_CN: 月

en: More
zh_CN: 更多

en: More actions
zh_CN: 更多操作

en: More info
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: More information
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: More information is available|here
zh_CN: 帮助文档

en: Most stars
zh_CN: 最多星标

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Move issue
zh_CN: 移动议题

en: Multiple issue boards
zh_CN: 多重议题看板

en: Name
zh_CN: 姓名

en: Name new label
zh_CN: 命名新标记

en: Name your individual key via a title
zh_CN: 通过标题命名您的个人密钥

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称:

en: Nav|Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Nav|Home
zh_CN: 首页

en: Nav|Sign In / Register
zh_CN: 注册/登录

en: Nav|Sign out and sign in with a different account
zh_CN: 退出并登录到其他账号

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: New
zh_CN: 新增事项

en: New Application
zh_CN: 新建应用

en: New Group
zh_CN: 新建群组

en: New Identity
zh_CN: 新建身份标识

en: New Issue | New Issues
zh_CN[0]: 新建议题

en: New Label
zh_CN: 新标签

en: New Pipeline Schedule
zh_CN: 创建流水线计划

en: New Snippet
zh_CN: 新建代码片段

en: New Snippets
zh_CN: 新建代码片段

en: New branch
zh_CN: 新建分支

en: New branch unavailable
zh_CN: 新分支不可用

en: New directory
zh_CN: 新建目录

en: New epic
zh_CN: 新建史诗故事

en: New file
zh_CN: 新建文件

en: New group
zh_CN: 新建群组

en: New identity
zh_CN: 新身份标识

en: New issue
zh_CN: 新建议题

en: New label
zh_CN: 新建标记

en: New merge request
zh_CN: 新建合并请求

en: New pipelines will cancel older, pending pipelines on the same branch
zh_CN: 新流水线将取消同一分支上较旧的待处理流水线

en: New project
zh_CN: 新建项目

en: New schedule
zh_CN: 新建计划

en: New snippet
zh_CN: 新建代码片段

en: New subgroup
zh_CN: 新建子群组

en: New tag
zh_CN: 新建标签

en: New...
zh_CN: 新建...

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No Label
zh_CN: 无标记

en: No assignee
zh_CN: 未指派

en: No branches found
zh_CN: 未发现分支

en: No changes
zh_CN: 无变更内容

en: No connection could be made to a Gitaly Server, please check your logs!
zh_CN: 无法连接到Gitaly服务器，请检查相关日志！

en: No container images stored for this project. Add one by following the instructions above.
zh_CN: 此项目当前未存储容器镜像。如需使用，请参照上述说明新建容器镜像。

en: No contributions were found
zh_CN: 未找到任何贡献者

en: No due date
zh_CN: 无截止日期

en: No estimate or time spent
zh_CN: 无预计或已用时间

en: No file chosen
zh_CN: 未选定任何文件

en: No files found.
zh_CN: 没有找到文件。

en: No issues for the selected time period.
zh_CN: 所选时间段没有议题。

en: No labels with such name or description
zh_CN: 没有具有此类名称或描述的标记

en: No license. All rights reserved
zh_CN: 没有许可证。 所有权保留

en: No merge requests for the selected time period.
zh_CN: 所选时间段没有合并请求。

en: No merge requests found
zh_CN: 找不到合并请求

en: No messages were logged
zh_CN: 未记录任何消息

en: No other labels with such name or description
zh_CN: 没有其他具有此类名称或描述的标记

en: No packages stored for this project.
zh_CN: 没有为此项目存储的包。

en: No prioritised labels with such name or description
zh_CN: 没有具有此类名称或描述的优先标记

en: No public groups
zh_CN: 无公共群组

en: No pushes for the selected time period.
zh_CN: 所选时间段没有推送。

en: No repository
zh_CN: 没有仓库

en: No runners found
zh_CN: 没有发现Runner

en: No schedules
zh_CN: 没有计划

en: No, directly import the existing email addresses and usernames.
zh_CN: 否, 请直接导入现有电子邮件地址和用户名。

en: Nodes
zh_CN: 节点

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Not all comments are displayed because you're comparing two versions of the diff.
zh_CN: 并非所有注释都会显示，因为您正在比较两个版本的差异。

en: Not all comments are displayed because you're viewing an old version of the diff.
zh_CN: 并非所有注释都显示，因为您正在查看旧版本的差异。

en: Not allowed to merge
zh_CN: 不允许合并

en: Not available
zh_CN: 数据不足

en: Not available for private projects
zh_CN: 对私有项目不可用

en: Not available for protected branches
zh_CN: 对受保护的分支不可用

en: Not confidential
zh_CN: 非机密

en: Not enough data
zh_CN: 数据不足

en: Not now
zh_CN: 暂不

en: Note that the master branch is automatically protected. %{link_to_protected_branches}
zh_CN: 请注意，master分支自动受保护。%{link_to_protected_branches}

en: Note: As an administrator you may like to configure %{github_integration_link}, which will allow login via GitHub and allow connecting repositories without generating a Personal Access Token.
zh_CN: 提示：作为GitLab管理员，可以配置 %{github_integration_link}，这将允许通过GitHub登录并允许连接Github代码仓库而不需要个人访问令牌。

en: Note: As an administrator you may like to configure %{github_integration_link}, which will allow login via GitHub and allow importing repositories without generating a Personal Access Token.
zh_CN: 提示：作为GitLab管理员，可以配置 %{github_integration_link}，这将允许通过GitHub登录并允许导入Github代码仓库而不需要个人访问令牌。

en: Note: Consider asking your GitLab administrator to configure %{github_integration_link}, which will allow login via GitHub and allow connecting repositories without generating a Personal Access Token.
zh_CN: 提示：如GitLab管理员配置 %{github_integration_link}，将允许通过GitHub登录并允许连接Github代码仓库而不需要个人访问令牌。

en: Note: Consider asking your GitLab administrator to configure %{github_integration_link}, which will allow login via GitHub and allow importing repositories without generating a Personal Access Token.
zh_CN: 提示：如GitLab管理员配置 %{github_integration_link}，将允许通过GitHub登录并允许导入Github代码仓库而不需要个人访问令牌。

en: Notes|Are you sure you want to cancel creating this comment?
zh_CN: 确定要取消此评论吗？

en: Notes|Collapse replies
zh_CN: 折叠回复

en: Notes|Show all activity
zh_CN: 显示所有活动

en: Notes|Show comments only
zh_CN: 仅显示评论

en: Notes|Show history only
zh_CN: 仅显示历史记录

en: Notification events
zh_CN: 通知事件

en: NotificationEvent|Close issue
zh_CN: 关闭议题

en: NotificationEvent|Close merge request
zh_CN: 关闭合并请求

en: NotificationEvent|Failed pipeline
zh_CN: 流水线失败

en: NotificationEvent|Merge merge request
zh_CN: 合并请求被合并

en: NotificationEvent|New epic
zh_CN: 新建史诗

en: NotificationEvent|New issue
zh_CN: 新建议题

en: NotificationEvent|New merge request
zh_CN: 新建合并请求

en: NotificationEvent|New note
zh_CN: 新建评论

en: NotificationEvent|Reassign issue
zh_CN: 重新指派议题

en: NotificationEvent|Reassign merge request
zh_CN: 重新指派合并请求

en: NotificationEvent|Reopen issue
zh_CN: 重启议题

en: NotificationEvent|Successful pipeline
zh_CN: 流水线成功完成

en: NotificationLevel|Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: NotificationLevel|Disabled
zh_CN: 停用

en: NotificationLevel|Global
zh_CN: 全局

en: NotificationLevel|On mention
zh_CN: 提及

en: NotificationLevel|Participate
zh_CN: 参与

en: NotificationLevel|Watch
zh_CN: 关注

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Notifications off
zh_CN: 禁用通知

en: Notifications on
zh_CN: 启用通知

en: Nov
zh_CN: 十一

en: November
zh_CN: 十一月

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Oct
zh_CN: 十

en: October
zh_CN: 十月

en: OfSearchInADropdown|Filter
zh_CN: 过滤

en: Once imported, repositories can be mirrored over SSH. Read more %{ssh_link}
zh_CN: 仓库导入后，可以通过 SSH 拉取镜像。了解更多 %{ssh_link}

en: One or more of your Bitbucket projects cannot be imported into GitLab directly because they use Subversion or Mercurial for version control, rather than Git.
zh_CN: 您的一个或多个Bitbucket项目无法直接导入GitLab，因为它们使用Subversion或Mercurial进行版本控制，而不是Git。

en: One or more of your Google Code projects cannot be imported into GitLab directly because they use Subversion or Mercurial for version control, rather than Git.
zh_CN: 您的一个或多个Google Code项目无法直接导入GitLab，因为它们使用Subversion或Mercurial进行版本控制，而不是Git。

en: Only admins
zh_CN: 仅管理员

en: Only comments from the following commit are shown below
zh_CN: 下面仅显示来自以下提交的评论

en: Only mirror protected branches
zh_CN: 只镜像受保护的分支

en: Only project members can comment.
zh_CN: 只有项目成员可以发表评论。

en: Oops, are you sure?
zh_CN: 啊~~, 确定吗？

en: Open
zh_CN: 展开

en: Open in Xcode
zh_CN: 用Xcode打开

en: Open sidebar
zh_CN: 打开侧边栏

en: Open source software to collaborate on code
zh_CN: 用于代码开发协作的开源软件

en: Opened
zh_CN: 已打开

en: Opened MR
zh_CN: 开启的合并请求

en: Opened issues
zh_CN: 开启的议题

en: OpenedNDaysAgo|Opened
zh_CN: 创建于

en: Opens in a new window
zh_CN: 打开一个新窗口

en: Operations
zh_CN: 运维

en: Operations Settings
zh_CN: 操作设置

en: Optionally, you can %{link_to_customize} how FogBugz email addresses and usernames are imported into GitLab.
zh_CN: 您可以选择 %{link_to_customize} FogBugz的电子邮件地址和用户名如何被导入到GitLab。

en: Optionally, you can %{link_to_customize} how Google Code email addresses and usernames are imported into GitLab.
zh_CN: 您也可以%{link_to_customize} FogBugz的电子邮件地址和用户名导入GitLab的方式。

en: Options
zh_CN: 操作

en: Or you can choose one of the suggested colors below
zh_CN: 或者您可以选择下面的建议颜色之一

en: Other Labels
zh_CN: 其他标记

en: Other information
zh_CN: 其他信息

en: Otherwise it is recommended you start with one of the options below.
zh_CN: 否则，建议您从下面的一个选项开始。

en: Outbound requests
zh_CN: 外发请求

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概览

en: Overwrite diverged branches
zh_CN: 覆盖分叉分支

en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

en: Package information
zh_CN: 包信息

en: Package was removed
zh_CN: 包已被删除

en: Packages
zh_CN: 软件包

en: Pagination|Last »
zh_CN: 尾页 »

en: Pagination|Next
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Pagination|Prev
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Pagination|« First
zh_CN: « 首页

en: Part of merge request changes
zh_CN: 包含于合并请求变更中

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Paste your public SSH key, which is usually contained in the file '~/.ssh/id_rsa.pub' and begins with 'ssh-rsa'. Don't use your private SSH key.
zh_CN: 粘贴您的 SSH 公钥，通常包含在 '~/.ssh/id_rsa.pub' 文件中，并以 'ssh-rsa' 开头。不要使用您的 SSH 私钥。

en: Path, transfer, remove
zh_CN: 路径，转移，删除

en: Path:
zh_CN: 路径:

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Paused Runners don't accept new jobs
zh_CN: 暂停的 Runner 不接受新作业

en: Pending
zh_CN: 等待中

en: People without permission will never get a notification and won't be able to comment.
zh_CN: 未经许可的用户将无法收到通知，也无法评论。

en: Per job. If a job passes this threshold, it will be marked as failed
zh_CN: 每个作业。如果作业超过此阈值，则会将其标记为失败

en: Perform advanced options such as changing path, transferring, or removing the group.
zh_CN: 执行高级选项，例如更改路径，移动或删除群组。

en: Performance optimization
zh_CN: 性能优化

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: Permissions, LFS, 2FA
zh_CN: 权限，LFS，2FA

en: Personal Access Token
zh_CN: 个人访问凭证

en: Pipeline
zh_CN: 流水线

en: Pipeline Health
zh_CN: 流水线运行状况指标

en: Pipeline Schedule
zh_CN: 流水线计划

en: Pipeline Schedules
zh_CN: 流水线计划

en: Pipeline quota
zh_CN: 流水线配额

en: Pipeline triggers
zh_CN: 流水线触发器

en: PipelineCharts|Failed:
zh_CN: 失败：

en: PipelineCharts|Overall statistics
zh_CN: 总体统计数据

en: PipelineCharts|Success ratio:
zh_CN: 成功率：

en: PipelineCharts|Successful:
zh_CN: 成功：

en: PipelineCharts|Total:
zh_CN: 总计：

en: PipelineSchedules|Activated
zh_CN: 是否启用

en: PipelineSchedules|Active
zh_CN: 已启用

en: PipelineSchedules|All
zh_CN: 所有

en: PipelineSchedules|Inactive
zh_CN: 未启用

en: PipelineSchedules|Next Run
zh_CN: 下次运行时间

en: PipelineSchedules|None
zh_CN: 无

en: PipelineSchedules|Provide a short description for this pipeline
zh_CN: 为此流水线提供简短描述

en: PipelineSchedules|Take ownership
zh_CN: 取得所有权

en: PipelineSchedules|Target
zh_CN: 目标

en: PipelineSchedules|Variables
zh_CN: 变量

en: PipelineSheduleIntervalPattern|Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Pipelines
zh_CN: 流水线

en: Pipelines charts
zh_CN: 流水线统计图

en: Pipelines for last month
zh_CN: 上个月的流水线

en: Pipelines for last week
zh_CN: 上周的流水线

en: Pipelines for last year
zh_CN: 去年的流水线

en: Pipelines|Build with confidence
zh_CN: 自信地构建

en: Pipelines|CI Lint
zh_CN: CI 配置检查(CI Lint)

en: Pipelines|Clear Runner Caches
zh_CN: 清除Runner缓存

en: Pipelines|Continuous Integration can help catch bugs by running your tests automatically, while Continuous Deployment can help you deliver code to your product environment.
zh_CN: 持续集成可以通过自动运行测试来帮助捕获错误，而持续部署可以帮助您向生产环境交付代码。

en: Pipelines|Get started with Pipelines
zh_CN: 流水线入门

en: Pipelines|Loading Pipelines
zh_CN: 载入流水线

en: Pipelines|Project cache successfully reset.
zh_CN: 项目缓存重置成功。

en: Pipelines|Run Pipeline
zh_CN: 运行流水线

en: Pipelines|Something went wrong while cleaning runners cache.
zh_CN: 清理runner缓存时发生错误。

en: Pipelines|There are currently no %{scope} pipelines.
zh_CN: 当前没有 %{scope}的流水线。

en: Pipelines|There are currently no pipelines.
zh_CN: 当前没有流水线。

en: Pipelines|There was an error fetching the pipelines. Try again in a few moments or contact your support team.
zh_CN: 获取流水线时出现错误。请稍后重试或尝试联系您的支持团队。

en: Pipelines|This project is not currently set up to run pipelines.
zh_CN: 此项目当前未配置运行流水线。

en: Pipeline|Commit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Pipeline|Create for
zh_CN: 创建于

en: Pipeline|Create pipeline
zh_CN: 创建流水线

en: Pipeline|Existing branch name or tag
zh_CN: 现有分支名称或者标签

en: Pipeline|Pipeline
zh_CN: 流水线

en: Pipeline|Run Pipeline
zh_CN: 运行流水线

en: Pipeline|Search branches
zh_CN: 搜索分支

en: Pipeline|Specify variable values to be used in this run. The values specified in %{settings_link} will be used by default.
zh_CN: 指定要在此次运行中使用的变量值。默认情况下将使用 %{settings_link} 中指定的值。

en: Pipeline|Stages
zh_CN: 阶段

en: Pipeline|Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Pipeline|Stop pipeline
zh_CN: 停止流水线

en: Pipeline|Stop pipeline #%{pipelineId}?
zh_CN: 停止流水线＃%{pipelineId}吗？

en: Pipeline|Variables
zh_CN: 变量

en: Pipeline|You’re about to stop pipeline %{pipelineId}.
zh_CN: 即将停止流水线 %{pipelineId}。

en: Pipeline|all
zh_CN: 所有

en: Pipeline|success
zh_CN: 成功

en: Pipeline|with stage
zh_CN: 于阶段

en: Pipeline|with stages
zh_CN: 于阶段

en: Plain diff
zh_CN: 文本差异

en: Play
zh_CN: 运行

en: Please accept the Terms of Service before continuing.
zh_CN: 请接受服务条款以继续。

en: Please choose a group URL with no special characters.
zh_CN: 请选择没有特殊字符的群组URL。

en: Please convert them to %{link_to_git}, and go through the %{link_to_import_flow} again.
zh_CN: 请将它们先%{link_to_git}, 然后再次使用%{link_to_import_flow}。

en: Please convert them to Git on Google Code, and go through the %{link_to_import_flow} again.
zh_CN: 请将它们先在Google  Code中转为Git, 然后再次使用%{link_to_import_flow}。

en: Please fill in a descriptive name for your group.
zh_CN: 请为您的群组填写描述性名称。

en: Please note that this application is not provided by GitLab and you should verify its authenticity before allowing access.
zh_CN: 请注意，GitLab不提供此应用程序，您应该在允许访问之前验证其真实性。

en: Please select at least one filter to see results
zh_CN: 请至少选择一个过滤器来查看结果

en: Please solve the reCAPTCHA
zh_CN: 请填写验证码。

en: Please try again
zh_CN: 请再试一次

en: Please use this form to report users to GitLab who create spam issues, comments or behave inappropriately.
zh_CN: 请使用此表单向GitLab报告创建垃圾议题、评论或有不当行为的用户。

en: Please wait while we connect to your repository. Refresh at will.
zh_CN: 连接代码仓库中，请稍候。可在任意时刻刷新以获取当前状态。

en: Please wait while we import the repository for you. Refresh at will.
zh_CN: 导入代码仓库中，请稍候。可在任意时刻刷新以获取当前状态。

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 偏好设置

en: Preferences|Navigation theme
zh_CN: 导航主题

en: Press Enter or click to search
zh_CN: 按 回车键或单击以搜索

en: Prevent adding new members to project membership within this group
zh_CN: 禁止向当前群组添加成员

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Preview payload
zh_CN: 预览有效负载

en: Primary
zh_CN: 主要

en: Prioritize
zh_CN: 优先

en: Prioritize label
zh_CN: 优先标记

en: Prioritized Labels
zh_CN: 优先的标记

en: Prioritized label
zh_CN: 优先的标记

en: Private - Project access must be granted explicitly to each user.
zh_CN: 私人 - 必须向每个用户明确授予项目访问权限。

en: Private - The group and its projects can only be viewed by members.
zh_CN: 私人 - 群组及其项目只能由成员查看。

en: Private projects can be created in your personal namespace with:
zh_CN: 私有项目可以在个人名称空间中创建：

en: Profile
zh_CN: 用户资料

en: Profile Settings
zh_CN: 个人资料设置

en: Profiles| You are about to permanently delete %{yourAccount}, and all of the issues, merge requests, and groups linked to your account. Once you confirm %{deleteAccount}, it cannot be undone or recovered.
zh_CN: 您即将永久删除 %{yourAccount}，以及与您的帐户关联的所有议题，合并请求和群组。一旦确认 %{deleteAccount}，此操作便无法撤销和恢复。

en: Profiles| You are going to change the username %{currentUsernameBold} to %{newUsernameBold}. Profile and projects will be redirected to the %{newUsername} namespace but this redirect will expire once the %{currentUsername} namespace is registered by another user or group. Please update your Git repository remotes as soon as possible.
zh_CN: 您将更改用户名 %{currentUsernameBold} 为 %{newUsernameBold}。配置文件和项目将重定向到 %{newUsername} 命名空间，但是一旦 %{currentUsername} 命名空间被另一个用户或组注册，此重定向将过期。请尽快更新您的远端Git仓库。

en: Profiles|Account scheduled for removal.
zh_CN: 帐户已安排被删除。

en: Profiles|Add key
zh_CN: 添加密钥

en: Profiles|Add status emoji
zh_CN: 在状态中添加表情符号

en: Profiles|Avatar cropper
zh_CN: 头像裁剪

en: Profiles|Avatar will be removed. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 即将删除头像。确定继续吗？

en: Profiles|Change username
zh_CN: 更改用户名

en: Profiles|Choose file...
zh_CN: 选择文件...

en: Profiles|Choose to show contributions of private projects on your public profile without any project, repository or organization information.
zh_CN: 选择在公开个人资料中显示私有项目的贡献，但不显示任何项目，存储库或组织信息。

en: Profiles|Clear status
zh_CN: 清除状态

en: Profiles|Current path: %{path}
zh_CN: 当前路径： %{path}

en: Profiles|Current status
zh_CN: 当前状态

en: Profiles|Delete Account
zh_CN: 删除帐户

en: Profiles|Delete account
zh_CN: 删除帐户

en: Profiles|Delete your account?
zh_CN: 删除您的帐户?

en: Profiles|Deleting an account has the following effects:
zh_CN: 删除帐户具有以下效果：

en: Profiles|Do not show on profile
zh_CN: 不在个人资料中显示

en: Profiles|Don't display activity-related personal information on your profiles
zh_CN: 不要在个人资料上显示与活动相关的个人信息

en: Profiles|Edit Profile
zh_CN: 编辑个人资料

en: Profiles|Invalid password
zh_CN: 密码无效

en: Profiles|Invalid username
zh_CN: 用户名无效

en: Profiles|Learn more
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Profiles|Made a private contribution
zh_CN: 作出了私有贡献

en: Profiles|Main settings
zh_CN: 主要设置

en: Profiles|No file chosen
zh_CN: 未选择文件

en: Profiles|Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Profiles|Position and size your new avatar
zh_CN: 您新头像的位置和大小

en: Profiles|Private contributions
zh_CN: 非公开贡献

en: Profiles|Public Avatar
zh_CN: 公共头像

en: Profiles|Remove avatar
zh_CN: 删除头像

en: Profiles|Set new profile picture
zh_CN: 设置新个人资料图片

en: Profiles|Some options are unavailable for LDAP accounts
zh_CN: 某些选项对于 LDAP 帐户不可用

en: Profiles|Tell us about yourself in fewer than 250 characters.
zh_CN: 在少于250个字符的情况下介绍您自己。

en: Profiles|The maximum file size allowed is 200KB.
zh_CN: 允许的最大文件大小为200KB。

en: Profiles|This doesn't look like a public SSH key, are you sure you want to add it?
zh_CN: 这看起来不像 SSH 公钥，确定要添加它吗？

en: Profiles|This email will be displayed on your public profile.
zh_CN: 此电子邮件将显示在您的公开个人资料中。

en: Profiles|This email will be used for web based operations, such as edits and merges. %{learn_more}
zh_CN: 此电子邮件将用于基于Web的操作，例如编辑和合并。 %{learn_more}

en: Profiles|This emoji and message will appear on your profile and throughout the interface.
zh_CN: 这个表情符号和这条消息会在您的个人资料和整个工作界面中出现。

en: Profiles|This feature is experimental and translations are not complete yet.
zh_CN: 此功能当初处于实验阶段，翻译尚未全部完成。

en: Profiles|This information will appear on your profile.
zh_CN: 此信息将显示在您的个人资料中。

en: Profiles|Type your %{confirmationValue} to confirm:
zh_CN: 键入您的 %{confirmationValue} 以确认：

en: Profiles|Typically starts with "ssh-rsa …"
zh_CN: 通常以“ssh-rsa ...”开头

en: Profiles|Update profile settings
zh_CN: 更新个人资料设置

en: Profiles|Update username
zh_CN: 更新用户名

en: Profiles|Upload new avatar
zh_CN: 上传新头像

en: Profiles|Use a private email - %{email}
zh_CN: 使用私人电子邮件 - %{email}

en: Profiles|Username change failed - %{message}
zh_CN: 用户名更改失败 - %{message}

en: Profiles|Username successfully changed
zh_CN: 用户名更改成功

en: Profiles|Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Profiles|What's your status?
zh_CN: 你当前的状态？

en: Profiles|You can change your avatar here
zh_CN: 可以在这里修改您的头像

en: Profiles|You can change your avatar here or remove the current avatar to revert to %{gravatar_link}
zh_CN: 您可以在这里修改头像或删除当前头像并恢复为 %{gravatar_link}

en: Profiles|You can upload your avatar here
zh_CN: 可以在这里上传您的头像

en: Profiles|You can upload your avatar here or change it at %{gravatar_link}
zh_CN: 可以在这里上传您的头像或者从 %{gravatar_link} 修改头像

en: Profiles|You don't have access to delete this user.
zh_CN: 您无权删除此用户。

en: Profiles|You must transfer ownership or delete these groups before you can delete your account.
zh_CN: 您必须转移所有权或删除这些群组，然后才能删除您的帐户。

en: Profiles|Your account is currently an owner in these groups:
zh_CN: 您的帐户目前是这些群组的所有者：

en: Profiles|Your email address was automatically set based on your %{provider_label} account.
zh_CN: 您的邮件地址是根据您的 %{provider_label} 帐户自动设置的。

en: Profiles|Your location was automatically set based on your %{provider_label} account.
zh_CN: 您的位置是基于您的 %{provider_label} 帐户自动设置的。

en: Profiles|Your name was automatically set based on your %{provider_label} account, so people you know can recognize you.
zh_CN: 您的姓名是根据您的 %{provider_label} 帐户自动设置的，因此您认识的人可以识别您。

en: Profiles|Your status
zh_CN: 你的状态

en: Profiles|e.g. My MacBook key
zh_CN: 例如: My MacBook Key

en: Profiles|your account
zh_CN: 您的帐户

en: Profiling - Performance bar
zh_CN: 分析 - 性能栏

en: Programming languages used in this repository
zh_CN: 当前代码仓库中使用的编程语言

en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

en: Project
zh_CN: 项目

en: Project '%{project_name}' is in the process of being deleted.
zh_CN: 项目 “%{project_name}” 正在被删除。

en: Project '%{project_name}' queued for deletion.
zh_CN: 项目 '%{project_name}' 已进入删除队列。

en: Project '%{project_name}' was successfully created.
zh_CN: 项目 '%{project_name}' 已创建成功。

en: Project '%{project_name}' was successfully updated.
zh_CN: 项目 '%{project_name}' 已更新完成。

en: Project Badges
zh_CN: 项目徽章

en: Project URL
zh_CN: 项目 URL

en: Project access must be granted explicitly to each user.
zh_CN: 项目访问权限必须明确授权给每个用户。

en: Project avatar
zh_CN: 项目头像

en: Project avatar in repository: %{link}
zh_CN: 项目头像在仓库中：%{link}

en: Project details
zh_CN: 项目详情

en: Project export could not be deleted.
zh_CN: 无法删除项目导出。

en: Project export has been deleted.
zh_CN: 项目导出已被删除。

en: Project export link has expired. Please generate a new export from your project settings.
zh_CN: 项目导出链接已过期。请从项目设置中重新生成项目导出。

en: Project export started. A download link will be sent by email.
zh_CN: 项目导出已开始。下载链接将通过电子邮件发送。

en: Project name
zh_CN: 项目名称

en: Project slug
zh_CN: 项目标识串

en: ProjectActivityRSS|Subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅

en: ProjectCreationLevel|Allowed to create projects
zh_CN: 允许创建项目

en: ProjectCreationLevel|Default project creation protection
zh_CN: 默认的群组项目创建保护

en: ProjectCreationLevel|Developers + Maintainers
zh_CN: 开发人员 + 维护人员

en: ProjectCreationLevel|Maintainers
zh_CN: 维护人员

en: ProjectCreationLevel|No one
zh_CN: 禁止

en: ProjectFileTree|Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: ProjectLastActivity|Never
zh_CN: 从未

en: ProjectLifecycle|Stage
zh_CN: 阶段

en: ProjectOverview|Fork
zh_CN: 派生

en: ProjectOverview|Forks
zh_CN: 派生

en: ProjectOverview|Go to your fork
zh_CN: 转至您的派生

en: ProjectOverview|Star
zh_CN: 星标

en: ProjectOverview|Unstar
zh_CN: 取消星标

en: ProjectOverview|You have reached your project limit
zh_CN: 您已达到项目数量限制

en: ProjectOverview|You must sign in to star a project
zh_CN: 登录后才能星标项目

en: ProjectPage|Project ID: %{project_id}
zh_CN: 项目ID：%{project_id}

en: ProjectSettings|Badges
zh_CN: 徽章

en: ProjectSettings|Contact an admin to change this setting.
zh_CN: 联系管理员更改此设置。

en: ProjectSettings|Customize your project badges.
zh_CN: 自定义你的项目徽章。

en: ProjectSettings|Failed to protect the tag
zh_CN: 保护标签失败

en: ProjectSettings|Failed to update tag!
zh_CN: 更新标签失败！

en: ProjectSettings|Learn more about badges.
zh_CN: 了解有关徽章的更多信息。

en: ProjectSettings|Only signed commits can be pushed to this repository.
zh_CN: 只有已签署提交才可以推送到此仓库。

en: ProjectSettings|This setting is applied on the server level and can be overridden by an admin.
zh_CN: 此设置已应用于服务器级别，可由管理员修改。

en: ProjectSettings|This setting is applied on the server level but has been overridden for this project.
zh_CN: 此设置应用于服务器级别，但已被该项目覆盖。

en: ProjectSettings|This setting will be applied to all projects unless overridden by an admin.
zh_CN: 此设置将应用于所有项目，除非被管理员覆盖。

en: ProjectSettings|Users can only push commits to this repository that were committed with one of their own verified emails.
zh_CN: 用户只能通过自己已验证的电子邮件地址将提交到此存储库中。

en: Projects
zh_CN: 项目

en: Projects shared with %{group_name}
zh_CN: 与 %{group_name} 共享的项目

en: ProjectsDropdown|Frequently visited
zh_CN: 经常访问

en: ProjectsDropdown|Loading projects
zh_CN: 加载项目中

en: ProjectsDropdown|Projects you visit often will appear here
zh_CN: 您经常访问的项目将出现在这里

en: ProjectsDropdown|Search your projects
zh_CN: 搜索您的项目

en: ProjectsDropdown|Something went wrong on our end.
zh_CN: 发生了内部错误

en: ProjectsDropdown|Sorry, no projects matched your search
zh_CN: 对不起，没有搜索到符合条件的项目

en: ProjectsDropdown|This feature requires browser localStorage support
zh_CN: 此功能需要浏览器支持本地存储

en: PrometheusAlerts|Add alert
zh_CN: 添加警报

en: PrometheusAlerts|Alert set
zh_CN: 警报设置

en: PrometheusAlerts|Edit alert
zh_CN: 编辑警报

en: PrometheusAlerts|Error creating alert
zh_CN: 创建警报时出错

en: PrometheusAlerts|Error deleting alert
zh_CN: 删除警报时出错

en: PrometheusAlerts|Error fetching alert
zh_CN: 获取警报时出错

en: PrometheusAlerts|Error saving alert
zh_CN: 保存警报时出错

en: PrometheusAlerts|No alert set
zh_CN: 无警报设定

en: PrometheusAlerts|Operator
zh_CN: 操作符

en: PrometheusAlerts|Threshold
zh_CN: 阈值

en: PrometheusDashboard|Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: PrometheusService|%{exporters} with %{metrics} were found
zh_CN: 找到%{exporters} 及 %{metrics}

en: PrometheusService|<p class="text-tertiary">No <a href="%{docsUrl}">common metrics</a> were found</p>
zh_CN: <p class="text-tertiary">无<a href="%{docsUrl}">常用指标</a> </p>

en: PrometheusService|Active
zh_CN: 启用

en: PrometheusService|Auto configuration
zh_CN: 自动配置

en: PrometheusService|Automatically deploy and configure Prometheus on your clusters to monitor your project’s environments
zh_CN: 自动部署和配置Prometheus到集群来监测项目的环境

en: PrometheusService|Common metrics
zh_CN: 常用指标

en: PrometheusService|Common metrics are automatically monitored based on a library of metrics from popular exporters.
zh_CN: 常用指标会根据应用广泛的导出器指标库自动监控。

en: PrometheusService|Custom metrics
zh_CN: 自定义指标

en: PrometheusService|Finding and configuring metrics...
zh_CN: 查找和配置指标...

en: PrometheusService|Finding custom metrics...
zh_CN: 查找自定义指标...

en: PrometheusService|Install Prometheus on clusters
zh_CN: 在群集上安装Prometheus

en: PrometheusService|Manage clusters
zh_CN: 管理集群

en: PrometheusService|Manual configuration
zh_CN: 手动配置

en: PrometheusService|Metrics
zh_CN: 指标

en: PrometheusService|Missing environment variable
zh_CN: 没有环境变量

en: PrometheusService|More information
zh_CN: 更多的信息

en: PrometheusService|New metric
zh_CN: 新建指标

en: PrometheusService|Prometheus API Base URL, like http://prometheus.example.com/
zh_CN: Prometheus API 地址，例如 http://prometheus.example.com/

en: PrometheusService|Prometheus is being automatically managed on your clusters
zh_CN: Prometheus正在被群集自动管理

en: PrometheusService|These metrics will only be monitored after your first deployment to an environment
zh_CN: 在首次部署到环境之后, 这些指标才会被监控

en: PrometheusService|Time-series monitoring service
zh_CN: 以时间为序的监控服务

en: PrometheusService|To enable manual configuration, uninstall Prometheus from your clusters
zh_CN: 如需启用手动配置，请从群集中卸载Prometheus

en: PrometheusService|To enable the installation of Prometheus on your clusters, deactivate the manual configuration below
zh_CN: 如需在群集上启用Prometheus的安装，请取消以下的手动配置

en: PrometheusService|Waiting for your first deployment to an environment to find common metrics
zh_CN: 等待首次部署到环境以查找常用指标

en: Promote
zh_CN: 升级

en: Promote these project milestones into a group milestone.
zh_CN: 将这些项目里程碑升级为群组里程碑。

en: Promote to Group Milestone
zh_CN: 升级到群组里程碑

en: Promote to group label
zh_CN: 升级到群组标记

en: Promotions|Don't show me this again
zh_CN: 不再显示

en: Promotions|Epics let you manage your portfolio of projects more efficiently and with less effort by tracking groups of issues that share a theme, across projects and milestones.
zh_CN: 史诗故事(Epics) 让您可以通过追踪跨项目和里程碑共享主题的问题组，更有效地管理项目组合。

en: Promotions|This feature is locked.
zh_CN: 此功能已锁定

en: Promotions|Upgrade plan
zh_CN: 升级订阅计划

en: Protected
zh_CN: 受保护

en: Protected Environments
zh_CN: 受保护的环境

en: ProtectedEnvironment|%{environment_name} will be writable for developers. Are you sure?
zh_CN: %{environment_name} 将对开发人员可写。确定继续吗？

en: ProtectedEnvironment|Allowed to deploy
zh_CN: 允许部署

en: ProtectedEnvironment|Choose who is allowed to deploy
zh_CN: 选择允许部署的人员

en: ProtectedEnvironment|Environment
zh_CN: 环境

en: ProtectedEnvironment|Protect
zh_CN: 保护

en: ProtectedEnvironment|Protect Environments in order to restrict who can execute deployments.
zh_CN: 保护部署环境以限制可执行部署的人员身份。

en: ProtectedEnvironment|Protect an environment
zh_CN: 保护部署环境

en: ProtectedEnvironment|Protected Environment (%{protected_environments_count})
zh_CN: 受保护的环境 (%{protected_environments_count})

en: ProtectedEnvironment|Select an environment
zh_CN: 选择一个环境

en: ProtectedEnvironment|There are currently no protected environments, protect an environment with the form above.
zh_CN: 目前没有受保护的环境，请使用上述表单保护部署环境。

en: ProtectedEnvironment|Unprotect
zh_CN: 取消保护

en: ProtectedEnvironment|Your environment can't be unprotected
zh_CN: 您的环境无法受到保护

en: ProtectedEnvironment|Your environment has been protected.
zh_CN: 您的环境已受到保护。

en: ProtectedEnvironment|Your environment has been unprotected
zh_CN: 环境已经不被保护

en: Protip:
zh_CN: 专家提示：

en: Provider
zh_CN: 提供者

en: Pseudonymizer data collection
zh_CN: 匿名化数据收集

en: Public - The group and any public projects can be viewed without any authentication.
zh_CN: 公开 - 群组和任何公共项目可以在没有任何身份验证的情况下查看。

en: Public - The project can be accessed without any authentication.
zh_CN: 公开 - 无需任何身份验证即可访问该项目。

en: Public pipelines
zh_CN: 公共流水线

en: Pull
zh_CN: 拉取

en: Push
zh_CN: 推送

en: Push Rules
zh_CN: 推送规则

en: Push events
zh_CN: 推送事件

en: Push project from command line
zh_CN: 从命令行推送项目

en: Push to create a project
zh_CN: 通过推送创建项目

en: PushRule|Committer restriction
zh_CN: 提交者限制

en: Pushed
zh_CN: 已推送

en: Pushes
zh_CN: 推送

en: Quarters
zh_CN: 季度

en: Quick actions can be used in the issues description and comment boxes.
zh_CN: 快速操作可用于议题描述和评论框。

en: Read more
zh_CN: 进一步了解

en: Read more about project permissions <strong>%{link_to_help}</strong>
zh_CN: 了解有关项目权限的更多信息 <strong>%{link_to_help}</strong>

en: Readme
zh_CN: 自述文件

en: Real-time features
zh_CN: 实时功能

en: Recent searches
zh_CN: 最近的搜索

en: Reference:
zh_CN: 引用：

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Refreshing in a second to show the updated status... | Refreshing in %d seconds to show the updated status...
zh_CN[0]: %d 秒后刷新以显示更新状态...

en: Regenerate key
zh_CN: 重新生成密钥

en: Regex pattern
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Register / Sign In
zh_CN: 注册/登录

en: Register and see your runners for this group.
zh_CN: 注册并查看当前群组的Runner。

en: Register and see your runners for this project.
zh_CN: 注册和查看当前项目的 Runner

en: Registry
zh_CN: 注册表

en: Related Commits
zh_CN: 相关的提交

en: Related Deployed Jobs
zh_CN: 相关的部署作业

en: Related Issues
zh_CN: 相关的议题

en: Related Jobs
zh_CN: 相关的作业

en: Related Merge Requests
zh_CN: 相关的合并请求

en: Related Merged Requests
zh_CN: 相关已合并的合并请求

en: Related merge requests
zh_CN: 相关合并请求

en: Remind later
zh_CN: 稍后提醒

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Remove Runner
zh_CN: 移除Runner

en: Remove avatar
zh_CN: 删除头像

en: Remove group
zh_CN: 删除群组

en: Remove priority
zh_CN: 删除优先级

en: Remove project
zh_CN: 删除项目

en: Removed group can not be restored!
zh_CN: 已删除的群组无法恢复！

en: Removing group will cause all child projects and resources to be removed.
zh_CN: 删除群组将导致所有子项目和资源被删除。

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Rename file
zh_CN: 重命名文件

en: Rename folder
zh_CN: 重命名文件夹

en: Reopen epic
zh_CN: 重新开启史诗

en: Repair authentication
zh_CN: 修复认证

en: Reply to this email directly or %{view_it_on_gitlab}.
zh_CN: 直接回复此邮件或 %{view_it_on_gitlab}。

en: Repo by URL
zh_CN: 从 URL 导入仓库

en: Report abuse to GitLab
zh_CN: 向GitLab举报滥用行为

en: Reporting
zh_CN: 报告

en: Reports|%{failedString} and %{resolvedString}
zh_CN: %{failedString} 和 %{resolvedString}

en: Reports|Class
zh_CN: 类

en: Reports|Confidence
zh_CN: 置信水平

en: Reports|Execution time
zh_CN: 执行时间

en: Reports|Failure
zh_CN: 失败

en: Reports|Severity
zh_CN: 严重性

en: Reports|System output
zh_CN: 系统输出

en: Reports|Test summary
zh_CN: 测试摘要

en: Reports|Test summary failed loading results
zh_CN: 测试摘要加载失败

en: Reports|Test summary results are being parsed
zh_CN: 正在分析测试摘要

en: Reports|Vulnerability
zh_CN: 漏洞

en: Reports|no changed test results
zh_CN: 测试结果没有变化

en: Repository
zh_CN: 仓库

en: Repository Settings
zh_CN: 存储库设置

en: Repository URL
zh_CN: 仓库地址

en: Repository has no locks.
zh_CN: 当前仓库无加锁文件。

en: Repository maintenance
zh_CN: 仓库维护

en: Repository mirror
zh_CN: 仓库镜像

en: Repository storage
zh_CN: 仓库存储

en: RepositorySettingsAccessLevel|Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Request Access
zh_CN: 申请权限

en: Requests Profiles
zh_CN: 请求分析

en: Require all users in this group to setup Two-factor authentication
zh_CN: 要求此群组中的所有用户都启用双重认证

en: Require all users to accept Terms of Service and Privacy Policy when they access GitLab.
zh_CN: 要求所有用户在访问GitLab时接受服务条款和隐私政策。

en: Reset health check access token
zh_CN: 重置运行状况检查访问令牌

en: Reset runners registration token
zh_CN: 重置 Runner 注册令牌

en: Resolve all discussions in new issue
zh_CN: 在新议题中解决所有讨论

en: Resolve conflicts on source branch
zh_CN: 在源分支上解决冲突

en: Resolve discussion
zh_CN: 解决讨论

en: Response metrics (AWS ELB)
zh_CN: 响应指标（AWS ELB）

en: Response metrics (Custom)
zh_CN: 响应指标（自定义）

en: Response metrics (HA Proxy)
zh_CN: 响应指标（HA Proxy）

en: Response metrics (NGINX Ingress)
zh_CN: 响应指标（NGINX Ingress）

en: Response metrics (NGINX)
zh_CN: 响应指标（NGINX）

en: Resume
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

en: Retry this job
zh_CN: 重试当前作业

en: Retry verification
zh_CN: 重试验证

en: Reveal Variables
zh_CN: 显示变量

en: Reveal value | Reveal values
zh_CN[0]: 显示值

en: Revert this commit
zh_CN: 还原此提交

en: Revert this merge request
zh_CN: 还原此合并请求

en: Review
zh_CN: 审阅

en: Review the process for configuring service providers in your identity provider — in this case, GitLab is the "service provider" or "relying party".
zh_CN: 查看在您的身份验证提供商中配置服务提供商的流程 - 在这里，GitLab是“服务提供商”或“依赖方”。

en: Reviewing
zh_CN: 审阅中

en: Reviewing (merge request !%{mergeRequestId})
zh_CN: 审核(合并请求 !%{mergeRequestId})

en: Revoke
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Roadmap
zh_CN: 路线图

en: Run CI/CD pipelines for external repositories
zh_CN: 使用外部仓库的CI/CD流水线

en: Run untagged jobs
zh_CN: 运行未标记的作业

en: Runner cannot be assigned to other projects
zh_CN: 无法将Runner分配给其他项目

en: Runner runs jobs from all unassigned projects
zh_CN: Runner将运行所有未指定的项目的作业

en: Runner runs jobs from all unassigned projects in its group
zh_CN: Runner将运行群组中所有未指定项目的作业

en: Runner runs jobs from assigned projects
zh_CN: Runner将运行指定项目的作业

en: Runner token
zh_CN: Runner 令牌

en: Runner will not receive any new jobs
zh_CN: Runner不会接受新的作业

en: Runners
zh_CN: Runner

en: Runners can be placed on separate users, servers, and even on your local machine.
zh_CN: Runner可以放在不同的用户、服务器，甚至本地机器上。

en: Runners can be placed on separate users, servers, even on your local machine.
zh_CN: Runner可以放在不同的用户、服务器，甚至本地机器上。

en: Runners currently online: %{active_runners_count}
zh_CN: 当前在线Runner： %{active_runners_count}

en: Runners page
zh_CN: 运行器页面

en: Runners page.
zh_CN: 运行器页面。

en: Runners|You have used all your shared Runners pipeline minutes.
zh_CN: 您已经使用了所有共享Runner的流水线时间。

en: Running
zh_CN: 运行中

en: SAML SSO
zh_CN: SAML SSO(单点登录)

en: SAML SSO for %{group_name}
zh_CN: 群组%{group_name} 的 SAML SSO

en: SAML Single Sign On
zh_CN: SAML 单点登录

en: SAML Single Sign On Settings
zh_CN: SAML 单点登录设置

en: SHA1 fingerprint of the SAML token signing certificate. Get this from your identity provider, where it can also be called "Thumbprint".
zh_CN: SAML令牌签名证书的SHA1指纹。请从身份验证提供商处获取（也可以被称为“指纹”）。

en: SSH Keys
zh_CN: SSH 密钥

en: SSH host keys
zh_CN: SSH主机密钥

en: SSH public key
zh_CN: SSH公钥

en: SSL Verification
zh_CN: SSL验证

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save application
zh_CN: 保存应用

en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存修改

en: Save changes before testing
zh_CN: 测试前保存更改

en: Save pipeline schedule
zh_CN: 保存流水线计划

en: Save variables
zh_CN: 保存变量

en: Schedule a new pipeline
zh_CN: 新建流水线计划

en: Scheduled
zh_CN: 已加入日程

en: Schedules
zh_CN: 计划

en: Scheduling Pipelines
zh_CN: 流水线计划

en: Scope
zh_CN: 范围

en: Scoped issue boards
zh_CN: 指定范围的议题看板

en: Scroll down to <strong>Google Code Project Hosting</strong> and enable the switch on the right.
zh_CN: 向下滚动到 <strong>Google Code项目托管</strong> 并通过右侧的开关启用。

en: Scroll to bottom
zh_CN: 滚动到底部

en: Scroll to top
zh_CN: 滚动到顶部

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search branches
zh_CN: 搜索分支

en: Search branches and tags
zh_CN: 搜索分支和标签

en: Search files
zh_CN: 搜索文件

en: Search for projects, issues, etc.
zh_CN: 搜索项目、议题等等…

en: Search merge requests
zh_CN: 搜索合并请求

en: Search milestones
zh_CN: 搜索里程碑

en: Search or filter results...
zh_CN: 搜索或过滤结果......

en: Search or jump to…
zh_CN: 搜索或转到...

en: Search project
zh_CN: 搜索项目

en: Search projects
zh_CN: 搜索项目

en: Search users
zh_CN: 搜索用户

en: Search your projects
zh_CN: 搜索您的项目

en: SearchAutocomplete|All GitLab
zh_CN: 在整个 GitLab

en: SearchAutocomplete|Issues I've created
zh_CN: 我创建的议题

en: SearchAutocomplete|Issues assigned to me
zh_CN: 分配给我的议题

en: SearchAutocomplete|Merge requests I've created
zh_CN: 我创建的合并请求

en: SearchAutocomplete|Merge requests assigned to me
zh_CN: 分配给我的合并请求

en: SearchAutocomplete|in all GitLab
zh_CN: 在整个 GitLab

en: SearchAutocomplete|in this group
zh_CN: 在此群组

en: SearchAutocomplete|in this project
zh_CN: 在此项目

en: Secret
zh_CN: 密码

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全

en: Security Dashboard
zh_CN: 安全仪表盘

en: SecurityDashboard| The security dashboard displays the latest security report. Use it to find and fix vulnerabilities.
zh_CN: 安全仪表板显示最新的安全报告。用它来查找和修复漏洞。

en: SecurityDashboard|Monitor vulnerabilities in your code
zh_CN: 监控代码中的漏洞

en: SecurityDashboard|Pipeline %{pipelineLink} triggered
zh_CN: 流水线 %{pipelineLink} 已触发

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select Archive Format
zh_CN: 选择下载格式

en: Select a group to invite
zh_CN: 选择要邀请的组

en: Select a namespace to fork the project
zh_CN: 选择一个命名空间来派生项目

en: Select a template repository
zh_CN: 选择模板仓库

en: Select a timezone
zh_CN: 选择时区

en: Select an existing Kubernetes cluster or create a new one
zh_CN: 选择一个既有的Kubernetes集群或者创建一个新的

en: Select assignee
zh_CN: 选择指派人

en: Select branch/tag
zh_CN: 选择分支/标签

en: Select project
zh_CN: 选择项目

en: Select project and zone to choose machine type
zh_CN: 按项目和地域选择实例类型

en: Select project to choose zone
zh_CN: 按项目选择地域

en: Select projects you want to import.
zh_CN: 选择要导入的项目。

en: Select source branch
zh_CN: 选择源分支

en: Select target branch
zh_CN: 选择目标分支

en: Select the branch you want to set as the default for this project. All merge requests and commits will automatically be made against this branch unless you specify a different one.
zh_CN: 选择当前项目的默认分支。除非另行指定，否则所有合并请求和提交都将指向此分支。

en: Select the custom project template source group.
zh_CN: 选择自定义项目模板源组。

en: Selecting a GitLab user will add a link to the GitLab user in the descriptions of issues and comments (e.g. "By <a href="#">@johnsmith</a>"). It will also associate and/or assign these issues and comments with the selected user.
zh_CN: 选中GitLab用户将在议题和评论的描述中加入指向该GitLab用户的链接（例如“By <a href="#">@johnsmith</a>”）。它还将与所选用户关联和/或分配这些议题和评论。

en: Selective synchronization
zh_CN: 选择性同步

en: Send email
zh_CN: 发送电子邮件

en: Send usage data
zh_CN: 发送的使用情况数据

en: Sep
zh_CN: 九

en: September
zh_CN: 九月

en: Server version
zh_CN: 服务器版本

en: Service Desk
zh_CN: 服务台

en: Service Templates
zh_CN: 服务模板

en: Service URL
zh_CN: 服务 URL

en: Session expiration, projects limit and attachment size.
zh_CN: 会话有效期，项目限制及附件大小。

en: Set a password on your account to pull or push via %{protocol}.
zh_CN: 为账号创建一个用于推送或拉取的 %{protocol} 密码。

en: Set a template repository for projects in this group
zh_CN: 为该群组中的项目设置模板仓库

en: Set default and restrict visibility levels. Configure import sources and git access protocol.
zh_CN: 设定缺省及受限可见性级别。配置导入来源及git访问协议。

en: Set instance-wide template repository
zh_CN: 设置实例范围的模板存储库

en: Set max session time for web terminal.
zh_CN: 为Web终端设置最长会话时间。

en: Set notification email for abuse reports.
zh_CN: 为滥用报告设置通知电子邮件。

en: Set requirements for a user to sign-in. Enable mandatory two-factor authentication.
zh_CN: 设定用户登录的条件。启用强制双重认证。

en: Set up CI/CD
zh_CN: 配置 CI/CD

en: Set up a %{type} Runner manually
zh_CN: 手动设置%{type}Runner

en: Set up a specific Runner automatically
zh_CN: 自动创建专用Runner

en: Set up assertions/attributes/claims (email, first_name, last_name) and NameID according to %{docsLinkStart}the documentation %{icon}%{docsLinkEnd}
zh_CN: 根据%{docsLinkStart}文档%{icon}%{docsLinkEnd}设置断言/属性/声明（email，first_name，last_name）和NameID

en: Set up your project to automatically push and/or pull changes to/from another repository. Branches, tags, and commits will be synced automatically.
zh_CN: 设置项目以自动推送和/或从另一个存储库中提取更改。分支，标签和提交将自动同步。

en: SetPasswordToCloneLink|set a password
zh_CN: 设置密码

en: SetStatusModal|Add status emoji
zh_CN: 添加状态表情

en: SetStatusModal|Clear status
zh_CN: 清除状态

en: SetStatusModal|Edit status
zh_CN: 编辑状态

en: SetStatusModal|Remove status
zh_CN: 删除状态

en: SetStatusModal|Set a status
zh_CN: 设置一个状态

en: SetStatusModal|Set status
zh_CN: 设置状态

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Share
zh_CN: 分享

en: Share the <strong>%{sso_label}</strong> with members so they can sign in to your group through your identity provider
zh_CN: 分享<strong>%{sso_label}</strong> 给组员，以便他们可以通过您的身份提供商登录您的群组

en: Shared Runners
zh_CN: 共享Runner

en: Shared projects
zh_CN: 已分享项目

en: SharedRunnersMinutesSettings|By resetting the pipeline minutes for this namespace, the currently used minutes will be set to zero.
zh_CN: 通过重置此命名空间的流水线分钟数，当前使用的分钟数将被归零。

en: SharedRunnersMinutesSettings|Reset pipeline minutes
zh_CN: 重置流水线分钟数

en: SharedRunnersMinutesSettings|Reset used pipeline minutes
zh_CN: 重置已用流水线分钟数

en: Sherlock Transactions
zh_CN: Sherlock事物

en: Show command
zh_CN: 显示相关命令

en: Show complete raw log
zh_CN: 显示完整的原始日志

en: Show latest version
zh_CN: 显示最新版本

en: Show latest version of the diff
zh_CN: 显示最新版本的差异

en: Show parent pages
zh_CN: 查看上级页面

en: Show parent subgroups
zh_CN: 查看上级子群组

en: Show whitespace changes
zh_CN: 显示空白变更内容

en: Showing %d event | Showing %d events
zh_CN[0]: 显示 %d 个事件

en: Side-by-side
zh_CN: 并排

en: Sidebar|Change weight
zh_CN: 编辑权重

en: Sidebar|None
zh_CN: 无

en: Sidebar|Only numeral characters allowed
zh_CN: 只允许使用数字字符

en: Sidebar|Weight
zh_CN: 权重

en: Sign in
zh_CN: 登录

en: Sign in / Register
zh_CN: 登录/注册

en: Sign in to %{group_name}
zh_CN: 登录到 %{group_name}

en: Sign in with Single Sign-On
zh_CN: 使用单点登录(SSO)进行登录

en: Sign out
zh_CN: 退出

en: Sign-in restrictions
zh_CN: 登录限制

en: Sign-up restrictions
zh_CN: 注册限制

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Size and domain settings for static websites
zh_CN: 静态网站的大小和域设置

en: Slack application
zh_CN: Slack应用

en: Slack integration allows you to interact with GitLab via slash commands in a chat window.
zh_CN: Slack集成允许您通过聊天窗口中的shash命令与GitLab交互。

en: Slower but makes sure the project workspace is pristine as it clones the repository from scratch for every job
zh_CN: 更慢，但能确保项目工作空间与原始版本一致；因其对每个作业均从头开始克隆仓库

en: Snippets
zh_CN: 代码片段

en: Something went wrong on our end
zh_CN: 出错了，抱歉。

en: Something went wrong on our end.
zh_CN: 出错了，抱歉。

en: Something went wrong on our end. Please try again!
zh_CN: 服务器端出现问题，请重试。

en: Something went wrong trying to change the confidentiality of this issue
zh_CN: 试图改变这个议题的私密性时出现错误

en: Something went wrong trying to change the locked state of this %{issuableDisplayName}
zh_CN: 试图改变 %{issuableDisplayName} 的锁定状态时出错了

en: Something went wrong when toggling the button
zh_CN: 点击按钮时出错

en: Something went wrong while closing the %{issuable}. Please try again later
zh_CN: 关闭 %{issuable} 时出错。请稍后重试

en: Something went wrong while fetching %{listType} list
zh_CN: 在获取 %{listType} 列表时出错了

en: Something went wrong while fetching comments. Please try again.
zh_CN: 获取评论时出错。请稍后重试。

en: Something went wrong while fetching group member contributions
zh_CN: 获取群组成员贡献时出错

en: Something went wrong while fetching the environments for this merge request. Please try again.
zh_CN: 获取此合并请求的环境时出错，请稍后重试。

en: Something went wrong while fetching the projects.
zh_CN: 拉取项目时发生错误。

en: Something went wrong while fetching the registry list.
zh_CN: 拉取注册表列表时发生错误。

en: Something went wrong while reopening the %{issuable}. Please try again later
zh_CN: 重新开启 %{issuable} 时出错。请稍后再试

en: Something went wrong while resolving this discussion. Please try again.
zh_CN: 解决当前讨论时出错，请重试。

en: Something went wrong, unable to add %{project} to dashboard
zh_CN: 将%{project} 添加到仪表盘时出错

en: Something went wrong, unable to get operations projects
zh_CN: 获取操作项目时出错

en: Something went wrong, unable to remove project
zh_CN: 删除项目时出错

en: Something went wrong. Please try again.
zh_CN: 出现错误。请重试。

en: Sorry, no epics matched your search
zh_CN: 对不起，没有搜索到任何符合条件的史诗故事

en: Sorry, no projects matched your search
zh_CN: 对不起，没有搜索到任何符合条件的项目

en: Sort by
zh_CN: 排序

en: SortOptions|Access level, ascending
zh_CN: 访问级别，升序排列

en: SortOptions|Access level, descending
zh_CN: 访问级别，降序排列

en: SortOptions|Created date
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: SortOptions|Due date
zh_CN: 截止日期

en: SortOptions|Due later
zh_CN: 已截止

en: SortOptions|Due soon
zh_CN: 即将截止

en: SortOptions|Label priority
zh_CN: 标记优先

en: SortOptions|Largest group
zh_CN: 最大群组

en: SortOptions|Largest repository
zh_CN: 最大仓库

en: SortOptions|Last Contact
zh_CN: 最后联系人

en: SortOptions|Last created
zh_CN: 最近创建

en: SortOptions|Last joined
zh_CN: 最新加入

en: SortOptions|Last updated
zh_CN: 最近更新

en: SortOptions|Least popular
zh_CN: 最不受欢迎

en: SortOptions|Less weight
zh_CN: 降低权重

en: SortOptions|Milestone
zh_CN: 里程碑

en: SortOptions|Milestone due later
zh_CN: 里程碑截止日期

en: SortOptions|Milestone due soon
zh_CN: 即将截止的里程碑

en: SortOptions|More weight
zh_CN: 增加权重

en: SortOptions|Most popular
zh_CN: 最受欢迎

en: SortOptions|Most stars
zh_CN: 最多星标

en: SortOptions|Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: SortOptions|Name, ascending
zh_CN: 名称，升序排列

en: SortOptions|Name, descending
zh_CN: 名称，降序排列

en: SortOptions|Oldest created
zh_CN: 最早创建

en: SortOptions|Oldest joined
zh_CN: 最早的加入

en: SortOptions|Oldest sign in
zh_CN: 最早的登录

en: SortOptions|Oldest updated
zh_CN: 最早更新

en: SortOptions|Popularity
zh_CN: 人气

en: SortOptions|Priority
zh_CN: 优先

en: SortOptions|Recent sign in
zh_CN: 最近登录

en: SortOptions|Start date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: SortOptions|Start later
zh_CN: 稍后开始

en: SortOptions|Start soon
zh_CN: 现在开始

en: SortOptions|Weight
zh_CN: 权重

en: Source
zh_CN: 源

en: Source (branch or tag)
zh_CN: 源(分支或标签)

en: Source code
zh_CN: 源代码

en: Source is not available
zh_CN: 源不可用

en: Spam Logs
zh_CN: 垃圾信息日志

en: Spam and Anti-bot Protection
zh_CN: 垃圾邮件及防机器人保护

en: Specific Runners
zh_CN: 专用Runner

en: Specify an e-mail address regex pattern to identify default internal users.
zh_CN: 指定电子邮件地址正则表达式模式以标识默认内部用户。

en: Specify the following URL during the Runner setup:
zh_CN: 在 Runner 设置时指定以下 URL：

en: Squash commits
zh_CN: 合并提交

en: Stage
zh_CN: 阶段

en: Stage & Commit
zh_CN: 暂存 & 提交

en: Stage all changes
zh_CN: 暂存全部更改

en: Stage changes
zh_CN: 暂存更改

en: Staged
zh_CN: 已暂存

en: Staged %{type}
zh_CN: 已暂存的 %{type}

en: Star a label to make it a priority label. Order the prioritized labels to change their relative priority, by dragging.
zh_CN: 把一个标记加上星标，可将其变为优先标记。通过拖放来调整优先标记的顺序，可以改变他们的相对优先级。

en: StarProject|Star
zh_CN: 星标

en: Starred Projects
zh_CN: 已星标项目

en: Starred Projects' Activity
zh_CN: 已星标项目的活动

en: Starred projects
zh_CN: 已星标项目

en: Start a %{new_merge_request} with these changes
zh_CN: 由此更改 %{new_merge_request}

en: Start a review
zh_CN: 开始一个评审

en: Start and due date
zh_CN: 开始和截止日期

en: Start date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: Start the Runner!
zh_CN: 启动 Runner!

en: Started
zh_CN: 已启动

en: Starts at (UTC)
zh_CN: 开始于(UTC)

en: State your message to activate
zh_CN: 输入消息以激活

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Stop environment
zh_CN: 终止环境

en: Stop impersonation
zh_CN: 停止身份模拟

en: Stop this environment
zh_CN: 停止当前环境

en: Stopped
zh_CN: 已停止

en: Stopping this environment is currently not possible as a deployment is in progress
zh_CN: 由于部署正在进行，目前无法终止此环境

en: Storage
zh_CN: 存储

en: Storage:
zh_CN: 存储:

en: Subgroups
zh_CN: 子群组

en: Subgroups and projects
zh_CN: 子组和项目

en: Submit as spam
zh_CN: 垃圾信息举报

en: Submit review
zh_CN: 提交评审

en: Submit search
zh_CN: 提交搜索

en: Subscribe
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Subscribe at group level
zh_CN: 在群组级别订阅

en: Subscribe at project level
zh_CN: 在项目级别订阅

en: Subscribed
zh_CN: 已订阅

en: Switch branch/tag
zh_CN: 切换分支/标签

en: Sync information
zh_CN: 同步信息

en: System Hooks
zh_CN: 系统钩子

en: System Info
zh_CN: 系统信息

en: System header and footer:
zh_CN: 系统页头和页尾:

en: System metrics (Custom)
zh_CN: 系统指标（自定义）

en: System metrics (Kubernetes)
zh_CN: 系统指标（Kubernetes）

en: Tag (%{tag_count}) | Tags (%{tag_count})
zh_CN[0]: 标签(%{tag_count})

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tags feed
zh_CN: 标签动态

en: Tags:
zh_CN: 标签：

en: TagsPage|Browse commits
zh_CN: 浏览提交

en: TagsPage|Browse files
zh_CN: 浏览文件

en: TagsPage|Can't find HEAD commit for this tag
zh_CN: 无法找到此标记的HEAD提交

en: TagsPage|Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: TagsPage|Create tag
zh_CN: 创建标签

en: TagsPage|Delete tag
zh_CN: 删除标签

en: TagsPage|Deleting the %{tag_name} tag cannot be undone. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 删除 %{tag_name} 后将无法恢复，您确定？

en: TagsPage|Edit release notes
zh_CN: 编辑发行记录

en: TagsPage|Existing branch name, tag, or commit SHA
zh_CN: 已存在分支名称，标记或提交SHA

en: TagsPage|Filter by tag name
zh_CN: 根据标签名称过滤

en: TagsPage|New Tag
zh_CN: 新建标签

en: TagsPage|New tag
zh_CN: 新建标签

en: TagsPage|Optionally, add a message to the tag.
zh_CN: (可选)添加一条消息到标签。

en: TagsPage|Optionally, add release notes to the tag. They will be stored in the GitLab database and displayed on the tags page.
zh_CN: (可选)将发行说明添加到标签。它们将被存储在GitLab数据库中并显示在标签页上。

en: TagsPage|Release notes
zh_CN: 发行说明

en: TagsPage|Repository has no tags yet.
zh_CN: 版本库还没有标签。

en: TagsPage|Sort by
zh_CN: 排序

en: TagsPage|Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: TagsPage|Tags give the ability to mark specific points in history as being important
zh_CN: 使用标签，可以标记提交历史上的特定点为重要提交

en: TagsPage|This tag has no release notes.
zh_CN: 此标签没有发行说明。

en: TagsPage|Use git tag command to add a new one:
zh_CN: 使用git tag命令添加一个：

en: TagsPage|Write your release notes or drag files here…
zh_CN: 编写发行说明(Release Notes)或将文件拖动到此处...

en: TagsPage|protected
zh_CN: 已保护

en: Target Branch
zh_CN: 目标分支

en: Target branch
zh_CN: 目标分支

en: Team
zh_CN: 团队

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

en: Terms of Service Agreement and Privacy Policy
zh_CN: 服务条款协议和隐私政策

en: Terms of Service and Privacy Policy
zh_CN: 服务条款和隐私政策

en: Test coverage parsing
zh_CN: 测试覆盖率解析

en: Thanks! Don't show me this again
zh_CN: 不再显示

en: The Advanced Global Search in GitLab is a powerful search service that saves you time. Instead of creating duplicate code and wasting time, you can now search for code within other teams that can help your own project.
zh_CN: GitLab 中的高级全局搜索功能是一个强大且节省您的时间的搜索服务。您可以搜索其他团队的代码以帮助您完善自己项目中的代码。从而避免创建重复的代码或浪费时间。

en: The Git LFS objects will <strong>not</strong> be synced.
zh_CN: Git LFS对象将<strong>不会</strong>被同步。

en: The Issue Tracker is the place to add things that need to be improved or solved in a project
zh_CN: 议题跟踪用于管理需求改进或者解决的问题

en: The Issue Tracker is the place to add things that need to be improved or solved in a project. You can register or sign in to create issues for this project.
zh_CN: 议题跟踪用于管理需求改进或者解决的问题。请注册或登录后为当前项目创建议题。

en: The X509 Certificate to use when mutual TLS is required to communicate with the external authorization service. If left blank, the server certificate is still validated when accessing over HTTPS.
zh_CN: 在需要相互 TLS 与外部授权服务通信时使用的 X509 证书。如果保留为空, 则在访问 HTTPS 时仍然验证服务器证书。

en: The character highlighter helps you keep the subject line to %{titleLength} characters and wrap the body at %{bodyLength} so they are readable in git.
zh_CN: 字符突出显示器帮助您将主题行保持为 %{titleLength} 字符并将正文包装为 %{bodyLength} 以便它们在git中可读。

en: The coding stage shows the time from the first commit to creating the merge request. The data will automatically be added here once you create your first merge request.
zh_CN: 编码阶段概述了从第一次提交到创建合并请求的时间。创建第一个合并请求后，数据将自动添加到此处。

en: The collection of events added to the data gathered for that stage.
zh_CN: 与该阶段相关的事件集合。

en: The connection will time out after %{timeout}. For repositories that take longer, use a clone/push combination.
zh_CN: 该连接将在 %{timeout}后超时。如仓库导入耗时超过该时间，请使用克隆/推送组合。

en: The deployment of this job to %{environmentLink} did not succeed.
zh_CN: 将此作业部署为 %{environmentLink} 并未成功。

en: The fork relationship has been removed.
zh_CN: 派生关系已被删除。

en: The import will time out after %{timeout}. For repositories that take longer, use a clone/push combination.
zh_CN: 该导入过程将在 %{timeout}后超时。对于需要长于该时间才能导入的仓库，请使用克隆/推送组合。

en: The issue stage shows the time it takes from creating an issue to assigning the issue to a milestone, or add the issue to a list on your Issue Board. Begin creating issues to see data for this stage.
zh_CN: 议题阶段概述了从创建议题到将议题添加到里程碑或议题看板所花费的时间。创建第一个议题后，数据将自动添加到此处.。

en: The maximum file size allowed is 200KB.
zh_CN: 文件大小限制为 200KB。

en: The passphrase required to decrypt the private key. This is optional and the value is encrypted at rest.
zh_CN: 解密私钥所需的密码短语。该项为可选项, 并且内容被加密存储。

en: The path to CI config file. Defaults to <code>.gitlab-ci.yml</code>
zh_CN: CI配置文件的路径。默认为 <code>.gitlab-ci.yml</code>

en: The phase of the development lifecycle.
zh_CN: 项目生命周期中的各个阶段。

en: The pipelines schedule runs pipelines in the future, repeatedly, for specific branches or tags. Those scheduled pipelines will inherit limited project access based on their associated user.
zh_CN: 针对特定分支或标签，流水线计划将在未来重复运行流水线。这些计划的流水线将从关联用户继承有限的项目访问权限。

en: The planning stage shows the time from the previous step to pushing your first commit. This time will be added automatically once you push your first commit.
zh_CN: 计划阶段概述了从议题添加到日程到推送首次提交的时间。当首次推送提交后，数据将自动添加到此处。

en: The private key to use when a client certificate is provided. This value is encrypted at rest.
zh_CN: 提供客户端证书时使用的私钥。该值被加密存储。

en: The production stage shows the total time it takes between creating an issue and deploying the code to production. The data will be automatically added once you have completed the full idea to production cycle.
zh_CN: 生产阶段概述了从创建一个议题到将代码部署到生产环境的总时间。当完成想法到部署生产的循环，数据将自动添加到此处。

en: The project can be accessed by any logged in user.
zh_CN: 该项目允许已登录的用户访问。

en: The project can be accessed without any authentication.
zh_CN: 该项目允许任何人访问。

en: The pseudonymizer data collection is disabled. When enabled, GitLab will run a background job that will produce pseudonymized CSVs of the GitLab database that will be uploaded to your configured object storage directory.
zh_CN: 匿名化数据搜集已禁用。该功能启用时，GitLab会运行后台任务，生成数据库的匿名化CSV，并上传到预先设定的对象存储目录。

en: The repository for this project does not exist.
zh_CN: 此项目的仓库不存在。

en: The repository for this project is empty
zh_CN: 该项目的仓库是空的

en: The repository must be accessible over <code>http://</code>, <code>https://</code> or <code>git://</code>.
zh_CN: 该仓库必须可通过<code>http://</code>, <code>https://</code> 或 <code>git://</code>进行访问。

en: The repository must be accessible over <code>http://</code>, <code>https://</code>, <code>ssh://</code> and <code>git://</code>.
zh_CN: 该仓库必须可通过 <code>http://</code>，<code>https://</code>，<code>ssh://</code> 和 <code>git://</code>进行访问。

en: The review stage shows the time from creating the merge request to merging it. The data will automatically be added after you merge your first merge request.
zh_CN: 审阅阶段概述了从创建合并请求到被合并的时间。当创建第一个合并请求后，数据将自动添加到此处。

en: The roadmap shows the progress of your epics along a timeline
zh_CN: 路线图显示了史诗故事沿着时间线的进展情况

en: The staging stage shows the time between merging the MR and deploying code to the production environment. The data will be automatically added once you deploy to production for the first time.
zh_CN: 预发布阶段概述了从合并请求被合并到部署至生产环境的总时间。首次部署到生产环境后，数据将自动添加到此处。

en: The tabs below will be removed in a future version
zh_CN: 以下选项卡将在以后的版本中删除

en: The testing stage shows the time GitLab CI takes to run every pipeline for the related merge request. The data will automatically be added after your first pipeline finishes running.
zh_CN: 测试阶段概述了 GitLab CI 为相关合并请求运行每个流水线所需的时间。当第一个流水线运行完成后，数据将自动添加到此处。

en: The time taken by each data entry gathered by that stage.
zh_CN: 该阶段每条数据所花的时间

en: The update action will time out after %{number_of_minutes} minutes. For big repositories, use a clone/push combination.
zh_CN: 更新操作将在 %{number_of_minutes} 分钟后超时。对于大型存储库，请使用clone/push组合。

en: The usage ping is disabled, and cannot be configured through this form.
zh_CN: 使用情况检测(usage ping)已禁用，无法通过此表单进行配置。

en: The user map is a JSON document mapping the Google Code users that participated on your projects to the way their email addresses and usernames will be imported into GitLab. You can change this by changing the value on the right hand side of <code>:</code>. Be sure to preserve the surrounding double quotes, other punctuation and the email address or username on the left hand side.
zh_CN: 用户映射是一个JSON文档，将参与项目的Google Code用户映射到他们将导入GitLab的电子邮件地址和用户名的方式。您可以通过更改 <code>:</code>右侧的值来更改此值。请务必在左侧保留周围的双引号，其他标点符号以及电子邮件地址或用户名。

en: The user map is a mapping of the FogBugz users that participated on your projects to the way their email address and usernames will be imported into GitLab. You can change this by populating the table below.
zh_CN: 用户映射是参与项目的 FogBugz 用户的电子邮件地址和用户名将被导入 GitLab 的方式。您可以通过以下表格来修改映射关系。

en: The value lying at the midpoint of a series of observed values. E.g., between 3, 5, 9, the median is 5. Between 3, 5, 7, 8, the median is (5+7)/2 = 6.
zh_CN: 中位数是一个数列中最中间的值。例如在 3、5、9 之间，中位数是 5。在 3、5、7、8 之间，中位数是 （5 + 7）/ 2 = 6。

en: There are no archived projects yet
zh_CN: 目前还没有已归档的项目

en: There are no issues to show
zh_CN: 当前无议题

en: There are no labels yet
zh_CN: 目前还没有标签

en: There are no merge requests to show
zh_CN: 当前无合并请求

en: There are no projects shared with this group yet
zh_CN: 还没有与该群组共享的项目

en: There are no staged changes
zh_CN: 没有已暂存的修改

en: There are no unstaged changes
zh_CN: 没有未暂存的修改

en: There was an error adding a todo.
zh_CN: 添加待办事项时出现错误

en: There was an error deleting the todo.
zh_CN: 删除待办事项时出现错误。

en: There was an error loading users activity calendar.
zh_CN: 加载用户活动日历时出错。

en: There was an error saving your notification settings.
zh_CN: 保存通知设置时发生错误。

en: There was an error subscribing to this label.
zh_CN: 订阅此标记时出错。

en: There was an error when reseting email token.
zh_CN: 重置电子邮件令牌时出错。

en: There was an error when subscribing to this label.
zh_CN: 订阅此标记时出错。

en: There was an error when unsubscribing from this label.
zh_CN: 取消订阅此标记时出错。

en: They can be managed using the %{link}.
zh_CN: 他们可以通过 %{link} 进行管理。

en: Third party offers
zh_CN: 第三方优惠

en: This GitLab instance does not provide any shared Runners yet. Instance administrators can register shared Runners in the admin area.
zh_CN: 此GitLab实例尚未提供任何共享Runner。管理员可以在管理区域中注册共享Runner。

en: This application was created by %{link_to_owner}.
zh_CN: 这个应用程序是由 %{link_to_owner} 创建的。

en: This application will be able to:
zh_CN: 此应用程序将可以：

en: This board's scope is reduced
zh_CN: 此看板范围缩小了

en: This branch has changed since you started editing. Would you like to create a new branch?
zh_CN: 自您开始编辑后, 此分支已更改。您想创建一个新的分支吗？

en: This container registry has been scheduled for deletion.
zh_CN: 此容器注册表已安排删除。

en: This date is after the due date, so this epic won't appear in the roadmap.
zh_CN: 此日期在截止日期之后，因此该史诗故事不会出现在路线图中。

en: This date is before the start date, so this epic won't appear in the roadmap.
zh_CN: 此日期在开始日期之前，因此该史诗故事不会出现在路线图中。

en: This diff is collapsed.
zh_CN: 此差异已折叠。

en: This directory
zh_CN: 当前目录

en: This group
zh_CN: 当前群组

en: This group allows you to sign in with your %{group_name} Single Sign-On account. This will redirect you to an external sign in page.
zh_CN: 此群组允许您使用%{group_name} 单点登录帐户登录。这将会重定向到外部登录页面。

en: This group does not provide any group Runners yet.
zh_CN: 该群组未提供任何群组Runner。

en: This is a confidential issue.
zh_CN: 这是一个机密议题。

en: This is a delayed job to run in %{remainingTime}
zh_CN: 这是一个将在%{remainingTime}后运行的延时作业。

en: This is the author's first Merge Request to this project.
zh_CN: 这是作者为当前项目贡献的第一个合并请求。

en: This issue is confidential
zh_CN: 当前议题为机密议题

en: This issue is confidential and locked.
zh_CN: 这个是机密且已锁定的议题。

en: This issue is locked.
zh_CN: 此议题已锁定。

en: This job depends on a user to trigger its process. Often they are used to deploy code to production environments
zh_CN: 当前作业需要用户触发其过程。此类作业通常用于将代码部署到生产环境

en: This job depends on upstream jobs that need to succeed in order for this job to be triggered
zh_CN: 当前作业需在上级作业成功后才可被启动。

en: This job does not have a trace.
zh_CN: 此作业没有输出日志。

en: This job has been canceled
zh_CN: 此作业已取消

en: This job has been skipped
zh_CN: 此作业已被跳过

en: This job has not been triggered yet
zh_CN: 作业还未被触发

en: This job has not started yet
zh_CN: 作业还未开始

en: This job is an out-of-date deployment to %{environmentLink}.
zh_CN: 此项作业已过时，无法部署到 %{environmentLink}。

en: This job is an out-of-date deployment to %{environmentLink}. View the most recent deployment %{deploymentLink}.
zh_CN: 此项作业已过时，无法部署到 %{environmentLink}。查看最新的部署 %{deploymentLink}。

en: This job is archived. Only the complete pipeline can be retried.
zh_CN: 这个作业已归档。只能重试整个流水线。

en: This job is creating a deployment to %{environmentLink}.
zh_CN: 这项工作正在创建一个 %{environmentLink}的部署。

en: This job is in pending state and is waiting to be picked by a runner
zh_CN: 作业挂起中，等待进入队列

en: This job is stuck, because you don't have any active runners online with any of these tags assigned to them:
zh_CN: 此作业已停止。因为分配有如下标签的Runner都不在线：

en: This job is stuck, because you don't have any active runners that can run this job.
zh_CN: 此作业已停止。因为没有活动的Runner可以处理此项作业。

en: This job is the most recent deployment to %{link}.
zh_CN: 此作业最近部署到 %{link}。

en: This job requires a manual action
zh_CN: 作业需手工操作

en: This means you can not push code until you create an empty repository or import existing one.
zh_CN: 在创建一个空的仓库或导入现有仓库之前，将无法推送代码。

en: This merge request is locked.
zh_CN: 此合并请求已锁定。

en: This option is disabled as you don't have write permissions for the current branch
zh_CN: 由于您没有当前分支的写入权限，因此禁用此选项

en: This option is disabled while you still have unstaged changes
zh_CN: 有未暂存更改时此选项会被禁用。

en: This page is unavailable because you are not allowed to read information across multiple projects.
zh_CN: 此页面不可用，您无权跨项目阅读相关信息。

en: This page will be removed in a future release.
zh_CN: 此页面将在将来的版本中删除。

en: This project
zh_CN: 当前项目

en: This project does not belong to a group and can therefore not make use of group Runners.
zh_CN: 该项目不属于任何群组，因此不能使用群组Runner。

en: This project does not have a wiki homepage yet
zh_CN: 该项目还没有wiki主页

en: This project does not have billing enabled. To create a cluster, <a href=%{linkToBilling} target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">enable billing <i class="fa fa-external-link" aria-hidden="true"></i></a> and try again.
zh_CN: 此项目未启用账单。要创建群集，请 <a href=%{linkToBilling} target="_blank" rel="noopener noreferrer">启用账单 <i class="fa fa-external-link" aria-hidden="true"></i></a> 并重试。

en: This repository
zh_CN: 当前仓库

en: This runner will only run on pipelines triggered on protected branches
zh_CN: 此Runner仅在受保护分支上触发的流水线上运行

en: This setting can be overridden in each project.
zh_CN: 当前设置可在每个项目中进行更改覆盖。

en: This setting will update the hostname that is used to generate private commit emails. %{learn_more}
zh_CN: 此设置将更新用于生成私有提交电子邮件的主机名。 %{learn_more}

en: This source diff could not be displayed because it is too large.
zh_CN: 此代码差异无法显示，因为它太大了。

en: This timeout will take precedence when lower than Project-defined timeout
zh_CN: 当低于项目定义的超时时间时，此超时将优先

en: This user has no identities
zh_CN: 该用户没有身份标识

en: This user will be the author of all events in the activity feed that are the result of an update, like new branches being created or new commits being pushed to existing branches.
zh_CN: 此用户将成为活动流中所有事件的作者，例如创建新分支或者推送新提交到现有分支。

en: This user will be the author of all events in the activity feed that are the result of an update, like new branches being created or new commits being pushed to existing branches. Upon creation or when reassigning you can only assign yourself to be the mirror user.
zh_CN: 此用户将成为活动流中所有事件的作者，例如创建新分支或者推送新提交到现有分支。在创建或重新指定时您仅可将自己指定为镜像用户。

en: This will delete the custom metric, Are you sure?
zh_CN: 此操作将删除自定义指标，确定继续吗？

en: Those emails automatically become issues (with the comments becoming the email conversation) listed here.
zh_CN: 这些电子邮件自动生成为议题(评论生成为电子邮件会话)并在此处列出。

en: Time before an issue gets scheduled
zh_CN: 议题被列入日程表的时间

en: Time before an issue starts implementation
zh_CN: 开始进行编码前的时间

en: Time between merge request creation and merge/close
zh_CN: 从创建合并请求到被合并或关闭的时间

en: Time in seconds GitLab will wait for a response from the external service. When the service does not respond in time, access will be denied.
zh_CN: GitLab等待外部服务的响应时间（秒）。当服务没有及时响应时，访问将被拒绝。

en: Time remaining
zh_CN: 剩余时间：

en: Time spent
zh_CN: 花费的时间

en: Time tracking
zh_CN: 工时统计

en: Time until first merge request
zh_CN: 创建第一个合并请求之前的时间

en: TimeTrackingEstimated|Est
zh_CN: 预计

en: TimeTracking|Estimated:
zh_CN: 预计:

en: TimeTracking|Spent
zh_CN: 已用:

en: Timeago|%s days ago
zh_CN:  %s 天前

en: Timeago|%s days remaining
zh_CN: 剩余 %s 天

en: Timeago|%s hours ago
zh_CN: %s 小时前

en: Timeago|%s hours remaining
zh_CN: 剩余 %s 小时

en: Timeago|%s minutes ago
zh_CN:  %s 分钟前

en: Timeago|%s minutes remaining
zh_CN: 剩余 %s 分钟

en: Timeago|%s months ago
zh_CN:  %s 个月前

en: Timeago|%s months remaining
zh_CN: 剩余 %s 月

en: Timeago|%s seconds ago
zh_CN: %s 秒前

en: Timeago|%s seconds remaining
zh_CN: 剩余 %s 秒

en: Timeago|%s weeks ago
zh_CN:  %s 星期前

en: Timeago|%s weeks remaining
zh_CN: 剩余 %s 星期

en: Timeago|%s years ago
zh_CN:  %s 年前

en: Timeago|%s years remaining
zh_CN: 剩余 %s 年

en: Timeago|1 day ago
zh_CN: 1天前

en: Timeago|1 day remaining
zh_CN: 剩余 1 天

en: Timeago|1 hour ago
zh_CN: 1小时前

en: Timeago|1 hour remaining
zh_CN: 剩余 1 小时

en: Timeago|1 minute ago
zh_CN: 1分钟前

en: Timeago|1 minute remaining
zh_CN: 剩余 1 分钟

en: Timeago|1 month ago
zh_CN: 1个月前

en: Timeago|1 month remaining
zh_CN: 剩余 1 个月

en: Timeago|1 week ago
zh_CN: 1星期前

en: Timeago|1 week remaining
zh_CN: 剩余 1 星期

en: Timeago|1 year ago
zh_CN: 1年前

en: Timeago|1 year remaining
zh_CN: 剩余 1 年

en: Timeago|Past due
zh_CN: 逾期

en: Timeago|in %s days
zh_CN:  %s 天后

en: Timeago|in %s hours
zh_CN:  %s 小时后

en: Timeago|in %s minutes
zh_CN:  %s 分钟后

en: Timeago|in %s months
zh_CN:  %s 个月后

en: Timeago|in %s seconds
zh_CN:  %s 秒后

en: Timeago|in %s weeks
zh_CN:  %s 星期后

en: Timeago|in %s years
zh_CN:  %s 年后

en: Timeago|in 1 day
zh_CN:  1 天后

en: Timeago|in 1 hour
zh_CN:  1 小时后

en: Timeago|in 1 minute
zh_CN:  1 分钟后

en: Timeago|in 1 month
zh_CN:  1 月后

en: Timeago|in 1 week
zh_CN:  1 星期后

en: Timeago|in 1 year
zh_CN:  1 年后

en: Timeago|just now
zh_CN: 刚刚

en: Timeago|right now
zh_CN: 立即

en: Timeout
zh_CN: 超时

en: Time|hr | Time|hrs
zh_CN[0]: 小时

en: Time|min | Time|mins
zh_CN[0]: 分钟

en: Time|s
zh_CN: 秒

en: Tip:
zh_CN: 提示：

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: To GitLab
zh_CN: 到GitLab

en: To add an SSH key you need to %{generate_link_start}generate one%{link_end} or use an %{existing_link_start}existing key%{link_end}.
zh_CN: 要添加一个 SSH 密钥, 您需要 %{generate_link_start} 生成一个 %{link_end} 或使用一个 %{existing_link_start} 现有的 key%{link_end}。

en: To connect GitHub repositories, you can use a %{personal_access_token_link}. When you create your Personal Access Token, you will need to select the <code>repo</code> scope, so we can display a list of your public and private repositories which are available to connect.
zh_CN: 可以使用 %{personal_access_token_link} 连接GitHub仓库。当创建个人访问令牌时，需要选择 <code>repo</code> 范围，以显示可供连接的公共和私有的仓库列表。

en: To connect GitHub repositories, you first need to authorize GitLab to access the list of your GitHub repositories:
zh_CN: 要连接GitHub存储库，首先需要授权GitLab访问列表中的GitHub仓库：

en: To connect an SVN repository, check out %{svn_link}.
zh_CN: 如要连接SVN仓库，请查看 %{svn_link}。

en: To define internal users, first enable new users set to external
zh_CN: 要定义内部用户，请首先启用设置为外部的新用户

en: To enable it and see User Cohorts, visit %{application_settings_link_start}application settings%{application_settings_link_end}.
zh_CN: 要启用它并查看用户世代表，请访问 %{application_settings_link_start}应用程序设置%{application_settings_link_end}。

en: To get started you enter your FogBugz URL and login information below. In the next steps, you'll be able to map users and select the projects you want to import.
zh_CN: 首先请在下面输入您的FogBugz URL和登录信息。下一步，您将可以映射用户并选择要导入的项目。

en: To get started, link this page to your Jaeger server, or find out how to %{link_start_tag}install Jaeger%{link_end_tag}
zh_CN: 首先请将本页面与您的 Jaeger 服务器连接，或者了解一下如何%{link_start_tag}安装 Jaeger%{link_end_tag}

en: To get started, please enter your Gitea Host URL and a %{link_to_personal_token}.
zh_CN: 首先，请您输入您的 Gitea 服务器地址和一个 %{link_to_personal_token}。

en: To help improve GitLab and its user experience, GitLab will periodically collect usage information.
zh_CN: 为了帮助改进 GitLab 及其用户体验, GitLab 将定期收集使用信息。

en: To help improve GitLab, we would like to periodically collect usage information. This can be changed at any time in %{settings_link_start}Settings%{link_end}. %{info_link_start}More Information%{link_end}
zh_CN: 为了帮助改进GitLab，我们希望定期收集使用信息。这可以通过 %{settings_link_start}设置%{link_end}随时更改。 %{info_link_start}更多信息%{link_end}

en: To import GitHub repositories, you can use a %{personal_access_token_link}. When you create your Personal Access Token, you will need to select the <code>repo</code> scope, so we can display a list of your public and private repositories which are available to import.
zh_CN: 可以使用 %{personal_access_token_link}导入GitHub仓库。当创建个人访问令牌时，需要选择 <code>repo</code> 范围，以显示可导入的公共和私有的仓库列表。

en: To import GitHub repositories, you first need to authorize GitLab to access the list of your GitHub repositories:
zh_CN: 要导入GitHub仓库，首先需要授权GitLab访问列表中的GitHub仓库：

en: To import an SVN repository, check out %{svn_link}.
zh_CN: 要导入SVN仓库，请查看 %{svn_link}。

en: To move or copy an entire GitLab project from another GitLab installation to this one, navigate to the original project's settings page, generate an export file, and upload it here.
zh_CN: 如需将整个GitLab项目从另一个GitLab服务器移动或复制到此服务器，请访问原项目的设置页面，生成导出文件，然后在此处上载。

en: To only use CI/CD features for an external repository, choose <strong>CI/CD for external repo</strong>.
zh_CN: 要仅为外部仓库使用CI / CD功能时，请选择</strong>使用外部仓库运行CI/CD<strong>。

en: To open Jaeger and easily view tracing from GitLab, link the %{start_tag}Tracing%{end_tag} page to your server
zh_CN: 请将%{start_tag}跟踪%{end_tag}页面连接到您的 Jaeger 服务器，以便在 GitLab 打开并轻松查看跟踪

en: To set up SAML authentication for your group through an identity provider like Azure, Okta, Onelogin, Ping Identity, or your custom SAML 2.0 provider:
zh_CN: 通过Azure，Okta，Onelogin，Ping Identity或自定义SAML 2.0等身份验证程序为您的群组设置SAML身份验证：

en: To start serving your jobs you can add Runners to your group
zh_CN: 要开始执行任务，请把Runner加到群组中

en: To this GitLab instance
zh_CN: 转至此GitLab实例

en: To validate your GitLab CI configurations, go to 'CI/CD → Pipelines' inside your project, and click on the 'CI Lint' button.
zh_CN: 如需验证GitLab CI设置，请访问当前项目的'CI/CD → 流水线'，然后点击'CI Lint'按钮。

en: To view the roadmap, add a start or due date to one of your epics in this group or its subgroups. In the months view, only epics in the past month, current month, and next 5 months are shown.
zh_CN: 如需查看路线图，请将计划的开始或结束日期添加到当前群组或其子组中的某个史诗故事。在月视图中，只显示上个月，本月以及接下来5个月的史诗故事.

en: To widen your search, change or remove filters.
zh_CN: 需要扩大搜索范围，请更改或移除过滤条件。

en: Today
zh_CN: 今日

en: Todo
zh_CN: 待办事项

en: Todos
zh_CN: 待办事项

en: Toggle Sidebar
zh_CN: 切换侧边栏

en: Toggle commit description
zh_CN: 切换提交描述

en: Toggle discussion
zh_CN: 开关讨论

en: Toggle navigation
zh_CN: 切换导航

en: Toggle sidebar
zh_CN: 切换边栏

en: ToggleButton|Toggle Status: OFF
zh_CN: 切换状态：关闭

en: ToggleButton|Toggle Status: ON
zh_CN: 切换状态：开启

en: Token
zh_CN: 令牌

en: Tomorrow
zh_CN: 明日

en: Too many changes to show.
zh_CN: 要显示的变更太多。

en: Total Contributions
zh_CN: 贡献总计

en: Total Time
zh_CN: 总时间

en: Total test time for all commits/merges
zh_CN: 所有提交和合并的总测试时间

en: Total: %{total}
zh_CN: 总计：%{total}

en: Track activity with Contribution Analytics.
zh_CN: 通过贡献度分析了解用户活跃度。

en: Track groups of issues that share a theme, across projects and milestones
zh_CN: 在不同项目和里程碑中跟踪具有同一主题的议题组

en: Track time with quick actions
zh_CN: 使用快捷操作来统计工时

en: Tree view
zh_CN: 树形视图

en: Trending
zh_CN: 趋势

en: Trigger
zh_CN: 触发器

en: Trigger pipelines for mirror updates
zh_CN: 触发镜像更新的流水线

en: Trigger pipelines when branches or tags are updated from the upstream repository. Depending on the activity of the upstream repository, this may greatly increase the load on your CI runners. Only enable this if you know they can handle the load.
zh_CN: 从上游存储库更新分支或标记时触发流水线。如果上游存储库更新频繁，这可能会大大增加CI Runner的负荷。只有当你知道CI Runner的处理能力能够承受这样的负荷时，你才应启用此功能。

en: Trigger this manual action
zh_CN: 触发此手动操作

en: Triggers can force a specific branch or tag to get rebuilt with an API call.  These tokens will impersonate their associated user including their access to projects and their project permissions.
zh_CN: 触发器可以通过 API 调用使特定的分支或标记被重新构建，这些 token 可代表与其关联的用户（包括该用户对项目的访问权限）

en: Troubleshoot and monitor your application with tracing
zh_CN: 使用跟踪对应用程序进行故障排除与监控

en: Try again
zh_CN: 请重试

en: Turn on Service Desk
zh_CN: 启用服务台

en: Two-factor authentication
zh_CN: 双重认证

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Unable to load the diff. %{button_try_again}
zh_CN: 无法加载差异。 %{button_try_again}

en: Unable to save your changes
zh_CN: 无法保存更改

en: Unable to sign you in to the group with SAML due to "%{reason}"
zh_CN: 由于"%{reason}"的原因，您暂时不能进入配置了SAML 的群组

en: Unable to update this epic at this time.
zh_CN: 当前无法更新此史诗故事。

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤消

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知的

en: Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁

en: Unlock this %{issuableDisplayName}? <strong>Everyone</strong> will be able to comment.
zh_CN: 解锁 %{issuableDisplayName} ？ <strong>所有人</strong> 都将可以发表评论。

en: Unlocked
zh_CN: 已解锁

en: Unresolve discussion
zh_CN: 待解决的讨论

en: Unstage
zh_CN: 取消暂存

en: Unstage all changes
zh_CN: 取消全部暂存更改

en: Unstage changes
zh_CN: 取消暂存更改

en: Unstaged
zh_CN: 未暂存

en: Unstaged %{type}
zh_CN: 未暂存的 %{type}

en: Unstaged and staged %{type}
zh_CN: 已暂存和未暂存的 %{type}

en: Unstar
zh_CN: 取消星标

en: Unsubscribe
zh_CN: 取消订阅

en: Unsubscribe at group level
zh_CN: 在群组级别取消订阅

en: Unsubscribe at project level
zh_CN: 在项目级别取消订阅

en: Unverified
zh_CN: 未验证

en: Up to date
zh_CN: 已是最新

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update now
zh_CN: 立即更新

en: Update your group name, description, avatar, and visibility.
zh_CN: 更新您的群组名称、说明、头像以及可见性。

en: Updating
zh_CN: 更新中

en: Upgrade your plan to activate Advanced Global Search.
zh_CN: 升级您的订阅计划以启用高级全局搜索。

en: Upgrade your plan to activate Contribution Analytics.
zh_CN: 升级您的订阅计划以启用贡献分析。

en: Upgrade your plan to activate Group Webhooks.
zh_CN: 升级您的订阅计划以激活Group Webhooks 。

en: Upgrade your plan to activate Issue weight.
zh_CN: 升级您的订阅计划以激活议题权重。

en: Upgrade your plan to improve Issue boards.
zh_CN: 升级您的订阅计划以使用增强的议题看板。

en: Upload <code>GoogleCodeProjectHosting.json</code> here:
zh_CN: 在这里上传 <code>GoogleCodeProjectHosting.json</code>:

en: Upload New File
zh_CN: 上传新文件

en: Upload file
zh_CN: 上传文件

en: UploadLink|click to upload
zh_CN: 点击上传

en: Upvotes
zh_CN: 顶

en: Usage ping is not enabled
zh_CN: 使用情况检测(usage ping)未启用

en: Usage statistics
zh_CN: 使用情况统计

en: Use <code>%{native_redirect_uri}</code> for local tests
zh_CN: 使用<code>%{native_redirect_uri}</code>进行本地测试

en: Use Service Desk to connect with your users (e.g. to offer customer support) through email right inside GitLab
zh_CN: 在GitLab内部使用服务台通过电子邮件与用户联系（例如提供客户支持）

en: Use group milestones to manage issues from multiple projects in the same milestone.
zh_CN: 使用群组里程碑可以统一管理多个项目中同一里程碑的议题。

en: Use one line per URI
zh_CN: 每个URI占一行

en: Use template
zh_CN: 使用模板

en: Use the following registration token during setup:
zh_CN: 在安装过程中使用以下注册令牌：

en: Use your global notification setting
zh_CN: 使用全局通知设置

en: Used by members to sign in to your group in GitLab
zh_CN: 供成员登录您的GitLab群组

en: User Cohorts are only shown when the %{usage_ping_link_start}usage ping%{usage_ping_link_end} is enabled.
zh_CN: 用户世代表仅在启用 %{usage_ping_link_start}使用情况检测(usage ping)%{usage_ping_link_end} 时显示。

en: User Settings
zh_CN: 用户设置

en: User and IP Rate Limits
zh_CN: 用户和IP频率限制

en: User map
zh_CN: 用户映射

en: UserProfile|Activity
zh_CN: 活动

en: UserProfile|Already reported for abuse
zh_CN: 已报告滥用

en: UserProfile|Contributed projects
zh_CN: 参与贡献的项目

en: UserProfile|Edit profile
zh_CN: 编辑个人资料

en: UserProfile|Groups
zh_CN: 群组

en: UserProfile|Most Recent Activity
zh_CN: 最新活动

en: UserProfile|Overview
zh_CN: 概览

en: UserProfile|Personal projects
zh_CN: 个人项目

en: UserProfile|Recent contributions
zh_CN: 最新贡献

en: UserProfile|Report abuse
zh_CN: 举报滥用行为

en: UserProfile|Snippets
zh_CN: 片段

en: UserProfile|Subscribe
zh_CN: 关注

en: UserProfile|This user has a private profile
zh_CN: 此用户具有非公开个人资料设置

en: UserProfile|View all
zh_CN: 查看全部

en: UserProfile|View user in admin area
zh_CN: 在管理区域中查看用户

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Variables
zh_CN: 变量

en: Variables are applied to environments via the runner. They can be protected by only exposing them to protected branches or tags. You can use variables for passwords, secret keys, or whatever you want.
zh_CN: 变量通过runner作用于环境中。可将变量限制为仅受保护的分支或标签可以访问。可以使用变量来保存密码、密钥或任何其他内容。

en: Various container registry settings.
zh_CN: 容器注册表相关设置。

en: Various email settings.
zh_CN: 电子邮件相关设置

en: Various settings that affect GitLab performance.
zh_CN: 影响GitLab性能相关设置。

en: Verification information
zh_CN: 验证信息

en: Verified
zh_CN: 已验证

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: View documentation
zh_CN: 查看文档

en: View epics list
zh_CN: 查看史诗故事列表

en: View file @
zh_CN: 浏览文件 @

en: View group labels
zh_CN: 查看群组标记

en: View issue
zh_CN: 查看议题

en: View it on GitLab
zh_CN: 使用GitLab查看

en: View jobs
zh_CN: 查看作业

en: View labels
zh_CN: 查看标记

en: View log
zh_CN: 查看日志

en: View open merge request
zh_CN: 查看待处理的合并请求

en: View project labels
zh_CN: 查看项目标记

en: View replaced file @
zh_CN: 查看替换文件 @

en: View the documentation
zh_CN: 查看文档

en: Visibility and access controls
zh_CN: 可见性与访问控制

en: Visibility level
zh_CN: 可见性级别

en: Visibility level:
zh_CN: 可见性级别:

en: Visibility:
zh_CN: 可见性：

en: VisibilityLevel|Internal
zh_CN: 内部

en: VisibilityLevel|Private
zh_CN: 私有

en: VisibilityLevel|Public
zh_CN: 公开

en: VisibilityLevel|Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Want to see the data? Please ask an administrator for access.
zh_CN: 权限不足。如需查看相关数据，请向管理员申请权限。

en: We detected potential spam in the %{humanized_resource_name}. Please solve the reCAPTCHA to proceed.
zh_CN: 我们在 %{humanized_resource_name} 检测到潜在滥用行为。请输入此reCAPTCHA验证码并继续。

en: We don't have enough data to show this stage.
zh_CN: 该阶段的数据不足，无法显示。

en: We want to be sure it is you, please confirm you are not a robot.
zh_CN: 我们要确定你是不是机器人。

en: Web terminal
zh_CN: Web终端

en: Webhooks allow you to trigger a URL if, for example, new code is pushed or a new issue is created. You can configure webhooks to listen for specific events like pushes, issues or merge requests. Group webhooks will apply to all projects in a group, allowing you to standardize webhook functionality across your entire group.
zh_CN: 如果有新的推送或新的议题，Webhook将自动触发您设置URL。 您可以配置 Webhook 来监听特定事件，如推送、议题或合并请求。 群组 Webhook 适用于群组中的所有项目，便于您在整个群组中标准化webhook功能。

en: Weeks
zh_CN: 星期

en: Weight
zh_CN: 权重

en: Weight %{weight}
zh_CN: 权重 %{weight}

en: When a runner is locked, it cannot be assigned to other projects
zh_CN: 当Runner被锁定时，不能将其分配给其他项目

en: When enabled, users cannot use GitLab until the terms have been accepted.
zh_CN: 该项启用后，用户在接受条款被前将不能使用GitLab。

en: When leaving the URL blank, classification labels can still be specified without disabling cross project features or performing external authorization checks.
zh_CN: 将URL保留为空白时，仍可指定分类标签，而无需禁用跨项目功能或执行外部授权检查。

en: WikiClone|Clone your wiki
zh_CN: 克隆您的 wiki

en: WikiClone|Git Access
zh_CN: Git 访问

en: WikiClone|Install Gollum
zh_CN: 安装 Gollum

en: WikiClone|It is recommended to install %{markdown} so that GFM features render locally:
zh_CN: 建议安装 %{markdown}，以便 GFM 功能在本地渲染：

en: WikiClone|Start Gollum and edit locally
zh_CN: 启动 Gollum 并在本地编辑

en: WikiEditPageTip|Tip: You can move this page by adding the path to the beginning of the title.
zh_CN: 提示：可以通过将路径添加到标题开头来移动此页面。

en: WikiEdit|There is already a page with the same title in that path.
zh_CN: 在该路径中已经有一个具有相同标题的页面。

en: WikiEmptyIssueMessage|Suggest wiki improvement
zh_CN: Wiki 改进建议

en: WikiEmptyIssueMessage|You must be a project member in order to add wiki pages. If you have suggestions for how to improve the wiki for this project, consider opening an issue in the %{issues_link}.
zh_CN: 只有该项目的成员才可以添加 Wiki 页面，如果您有任何关于项目 Wiki 的改进建议，请通过 %{issues_link} 提交议题。

en: WikiEmptyIssueMessage|issue tracker
zh_CN: 议题跟踪

en: WikiEmpty|A wiki is where you can store all the details about your project. This can include why you've created it, its principles, how to use it, and so on.
zh_CN: 您可以使用 Wiki 来保存项目的详细信息，例如：创建该项目的原因、项目的原则或者项目的使用说明等等。

en: WikiEmpty|Create your first page
zh_CN: 创建您的第一个页面

en: WikiEmpty|Suggest wiki improvement
zh_CN: Wiki 改进建议

en: WikiEmpty|The wiki lets you write documentation for your project
zh_CN: 您可以使用 Wiki 为您的项目编写文档

en: WikiEmpty|This project has no wiki pages
zh_CN: 该项目没有任何 Wiki 页面

en: WikiEmpty|You must be a project member in order to add wiki pages.
zh_CN: 只有项目成员才可以添加 Wiki 页面。

en: WikiHistoricalPage|This is an old version of this page.
zh_CN: 这是此页面的过期版本。

en: WikiHistoricalPage|You can view the %{most_recent_link} or browse the %{history_link}.
zh_CN: 您可以查看 %{most_recent_link} 或浏览 %{history_link}。

en: WikiHistoricalPage|history
zh_CN: 历史

en: WikiHistoricalPage|most recent version
zh_CN: 最新版本

en: WikiMarkdownDocs|More examples are in the %{docs_link}
zh_CN: 更多示例在 %{docs_link}

en: WikiMarkdownDocs|documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: WikiMarkdownTip|To link to a (new) page, simply type %{link_example}
zh_CN: 要链接到(新)页面，只需键入 %{link_example}

en: WikiNewPagePlaceholder|how-to-setup
zh_CN: 如何设置

en: WikiNewPageTip|Tip: You can specify the full path for the new file. We will automatically create any missing directories.
zh_CN: 提示：您可以指定新文件的完整路径。我们将自动创建完整的目录。

en: WikiNewPageTitle|New Wiki Page
zh_CN: 新 Wiki 页面

en: WikiPageConfirmDelete|Are you sure you want to delete this page?
zh_CN: 确定要删除此页面吗？

en: WikiPageConfirmDelete|Delete page
zh_CN: 删除页面

en: WikiPageConfirmDelete|Delete page %{pageTitle}?
zh_CN: 删除页面%{pageTitle}？

en: WikiPageConflictMessage|Someone edited the page the same time you did. Please check out %{page_link} and make sure your changes will not unintentionally remove theirs.
zh_CN: 有人在同一时间编辑了页面。请检查 %{page_link} 并确保您的更改不会无意中删除。

en: WikiPageConflictMessage|the page
zh_CN: 这一页

en: WikiPageCreate|Create %{page_title}
zh_CN: 创建 %{page_title}

en: WikiPageEdit|Update %{page_title}
zh_CN: 更新 %{page_title}

en: WikiPage|Page slug
zh_CN: 页面标识串

en: WikiPage|Write your content or drag files here…
zh_CN: 在这里编写您的内容或将文件拖动到此处...

en: Wiki|Create Page
zh_CN: 创建页面

en: Wiki|Create page
zh_CN: 创建页面

en: Wiki|Edit Page
zh_CN: 修改页面

en: Wiki|More Pages
zh_CN: 更多页面

en: Wiki|New page
zh_CN: 新页面

en: Wiki|Page history
zh_CN: 页面历史

en: Wiki|Page version
zh_CN: 页面版本

en: Wiki|Pages
zh_CN: 页面

en: Wiki|Wiki Pages
zh_CN: Wiki 页面

en: With contribution analytics you can have an overview for the activity of issues, merge requests and push events of your organization and its members.
zh_CN: 通过贡献分析，您可以从总体上了解您的组织及其成员的议题、 合并请求和推送活动的情况。

en: Withdraw Access Request
zh_CN: 取消权限申请

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Yes, add it
zh_CN: 是的，添加它

en: Yes, let me map Google Code users to full names or GitLab users.
zh_CN: 是的，让我将Google Code用户映射到全名或GitLab用户。

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: You are an admin, which means granting access to <strong>%{client_name}</strong> will allow them to interact with GitLab as an admin as well. Proceed with caution.
zh_CN: 您是一名管理员，这意味着授予对 <strong>%{client_name}</strong> 访问权限将允许他们作为管理员与GitLab进行交互。请谨慎操作。

en: You are going to remove %{group_name}. Removed groups CANNOT be restored! Are you ABSOLUTELY sure?
zh_CN: 即将删除 %{group_name}。已删除的群组无法恢复！确定继续吗？

en: You are going to remove %{project_full_name}. Removed project CANNOT be restored! Are you ABSOLUTELY sure?
zh_CN: 将要删除 %{project_full_name}。删除后将无法恢复！确定执行此操作？

en: You are going to remove the fork relationship to source project %{forked_from_project}. Are you ABSOLUTELY sure?
zh_CN: 即将删除与源项目 %{forked_from_project} 的派生关系。确定继续吗？

en: You are going to transfer %{project_full_name} to another owner. Are you ABSOLUTELY sure?
zh_CN: 将要把 %{project_full_name} 转移给另一个所有者。确定执行此操作？

en: You are on a read-only GitLab instance.
zh_CN: 当前正在访问只读 GitLab 实例。

en: You can %{linkStart}view the blob%{linkEnd} instead.
zh_CN: 您可以 %{linkStart}查看BLOB%{linkEnd} 代替。

en: You can also create a project from the command line.
zh_CN: 您也可以通过命令行来创建新项目。

en: You can also star a label to make it a priority label.
zh_CN: 可以通过为标记设置星标来提高其优先级。

en: You can easily contribute to them by requesting to join these groups.
zh_CN: 您可以请求加入这些群组，以便为群组项目做出贡献。

en: You can easily install a Runner on a Kubernetes cluster. %{link_to_help_page}
zh_CN: 可以轻松地在Kubernetes集群上安装Runner。 %{link_to_help_page}

en: You can move around the graph by using the arrow keys.
zh_CN: 可以使用方向键移动图形。

en: You can only add files when you are on a branch
zh_CN: 只能在分支上添加文件

en: You can only edit files when you are on a branch
zh_CN: 只能在分支上编辑文件

en: You can resolve the merge conflict using either the Interactive mode, by choosing %{use_ours} or %{use_theirs} buttons, or by editing the files directly. Commit these changes into %{branch_name}
zh_CN: 您可以使用交互模式，通过选择 %{use_ours} 或 %{use_theirs} 按钮来解决合并冲突。也可以通过直接编辑文件来解决合并冲突。然后将这些更改提交到 %{branch_name}

en: You can set up jobs to only use Runners with specific tags. Separate tags with commas.
zh_CN: 您可以将作业设置为仅使用具有特定标签的Runners。请使用逗号分隔不同标签。

en: You can test your .gitlab-ci.yml in %{linkStart}CI Lint%{linkEnd}.
zh_CN: 您也可以通过%{linkStart}Lint%{linkEnd}测试.gitlab-ci.yml.

en: You cannot write to a read-only secondary GitLab Geo instance. Please use %{link_to_primary_node} instead.
zh_CN: 您不能写入只读的次要 GitLab Geo 实例。请改用%{link_to_primary_node}。

en: You cannot write to this read-only GitLab instance.
zh_CN: 您不能写入这个只读的 GitLab 实例。

en: You do not have the correct permissions to override the settings from the LDAP group sync.
zh_CN: 您没有正确的权限来更改LDAP组同步中的设置。

en: You don't have any applications
zh_CN: 你没有任何应用程序

en: You don't have any authorized applications
zh_CN: 您没有任何授权的应用

en: You have no permissions
zh_CN: 没有权限

en: You have reached your project limit
zh_CN: 您已达到项目数量限制

en: You must accept our Terms of Service and privacy policy in order to register an account
zh_CN: 您必须接受我们的服务条款和隐私政策才能注册帐户

en: You must have maintainer access to force delete a lock
zh_CN: 必须拥有维护者权限才能强制删除锁

en: You need a different license to enable FileLocks feature
zh_CN: 需要使用与当前不同的许可(license) 才能启用FileLocks功能

en: You need git-lfs version %{min_git_lfs_version} (or greater) to continue. Please visit https://git-lfs.github.com
zh_CN: 您需要git-lfs版本 %{min_git_lfs_version} （或更高版本）才能继续。请访问https://git-lfs.github.com

en: You need permission.
zh_CN: 需要相关的权限。

en: You will loose all changes you've made to this file. This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 您将丢失对此文件所做的所有更改。此操作无法撤消。

en: You will loose all the unstaged changes you've made in this project. This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 您将丢失在此项目中所做的所有未暂存的修改，此操作无法撤消。

en: You will not get any notifications via email
zh_CN: 不会收到任何通知邮件

en: You will only receive notifications for the events you choose
zh_CN: 只接收选择的事件通知

en: You will only receive notifications for threads you have participated in
zh_CN: 只接收参与的主题的通知

en: You will receive notifications for any activity
zh_CN: 接收所有活动的通知

en: You will receive notifications only for comments in which you were @mentioned
zh_CN: 只接收评论中提及(@)您的通知

en: You won't be able to pull or push project code via %{protocol} until you %{set_password_link} on your account
zh_CN: 在账号中 %{set_password_link} 之前将无法通过 %{protocol} 拉取或推送代码。

en: You won't be able to pull or push project code via SSH until you %{add_ssh_key_link} to your profile
zh_CN: 在账号中 %{add_ssh_key_link} 之前将无法通过 SSH 拉取或推送代码。

en: You won't be able to pull or push project code via SSH until you add an SSH key to your profile
zh_CN: 在您的个人资料中添加SSH密钥之前，您不能通过SSH来拉取或推送项目代码。

en: You'll need to use different branch names to get a valid comparison.
zh_CN: 需要使用不同的分支才能进行有效的比较。

en: You're receiving this email because %{reason}.
zh_CN: 您收到此电子邮件，是因为%{reason}。

en: You're receiving this email because of your account on %{host}.
zh_CN: 您收到这封电子邮件，是因为您在 %{host} 拥有帐户。

en: You're receiving this email because of your account on %{host}. %{manage_notifications_link} &middot; %{help_link}
zh_CN: 您收到这封电子邮件是因为你在 %{host} 拥有帐户。 %{manage_notifications_link} &middot; %{help_link}

en: Your Groups
zh_CN: 您的群组

en: Your Kubernetes cluster information on this page is still editable, but you are advised to disable and reconfigure
zh_CN: 在此页面上的Kubernetes集群信息仍可编辑，但建议您禁用并重新配置

en: Your Projects (default)
zh_CN: 您的项目 (默认值)

en: Your Projects' Activity
zh_CN: 您的项目活动

en: Your Todos
zh_CN: 您的待办事项

en: Your applications (%{size})
zh_CN: 你的应用程序(%{size})

en: Your authorized applications
zh_CN: 您已授权的应用

en: Your changes can be committed to %{branch_name} because a merge request is open.
zh_CN: 合并请求已开启，可以提交变更到%{branch_name}。

en: Your changes have been committed. Commit %{commitId} %{commitStats}
zh_CN: 更改已提交。提交 %{commitId} %{commitStats}

en: Your changes have been saved
zh_CN: 您的更改已保存

en: Your comment will not be visible to the public.
zh_CN: 您的评论将不会公开显示。

en: Your groups
zh_CN: 您的群组

en: Your name
zh_CN: 您的名字

en: Your projects
zh_CN: 您的项目

en: a deleted user
zh_CN: 已删除的用户

en: ago
zh_CN: 前

en: among other things
zh_CN: 及其他功能

en: assign yourself
zh_CN: 分配给自己

en: branch name
zh_CN: 分支名称

en: by
zh_CN: 来自

en: ciReport|%{linkStartTag}Learn more about Container Scanning %{linkEndTag}
zh_CN: %{linkStartTag}了解更多有关容器安全扫描的信息 %{linkEndTag}

en: ciReport|%{linkStartTag}Learn more about DAST %{linkEndTag}
zh_CN: %{linkStartTag}了解更多有关DAST %{linkEndTag}的信息

en: ciReport|%{linkStartTag}Learn more about Dependency Scanning %{linkEndTag}
zh_CN: %{linkStartTag}了解更多有关依赖项扫描的信息 %{linkEndTag}

en: ciReport|%{linkStartTag}Learn more about SAST %{linkEndTag}
zh_CN: %{linkStartTag}了解更多有关SAST %{linkEndTag}的信息

en: ciReport|%{namespace} is affected by %{vulnerability}.
zh_CN: ciReport|%{namespace} 受 %{vulnerability} 影响。

en: ciReport|%{remainingPackagesCount} more
zh_CN: 还有%{remainingPackagesCount} 个

en: ciReport|%{reportType} %{status} detected %{fixedCount} fixed vulnerability | ciReport|%{reportType} %{status} detected %{fixedCount} fixed vulnerabilities
zh_CN[0]: %{reportType} %{status} 检测到%{fixedCount}个安全漏洞已修复。

en: ciReport|%{reportType} %{status} detected %{newCount} new vulnerability | ciReport|%{reportType} %{status} detected %{newCount} new vulnerabilities
zh_CN[0]: %{reportType} %{status} 检测到%{newCount}个新的安全漏洞。

en: ciReport|%{reportType} %{status} detected %{newCount} new, and %{fixedCount} fixed vulnerabilities
zh_CN: %{reportType} %{status} 检测到 %{newCount} 新的安全漏洞和 %{fixedCount} 个已修复漏洞

en: ciReport|%{reportType} %{status} detected %{newCount} vulnerability for the source branch only | ciReport|%{reportType} %{status} detected %{newCount} vulnerabilities for the source branch only
zh_CN[0]: %{reportType} %{status} 检测到源分支有%{newCount} 个安全漏洞

en: ciReport|%{reportType} %{status} detected no new vulnerabilities
zh_CN: %{reportType} %{status} 未发现新的安全漏洞

en: ciReport|%{reportType} %{status} detected no vulnerabilities
zh_CN: %{reportType} %{status} 未发现安全漏洞

en: ciReport|%{reportType} %{status} detected no vulnerabilities for the source branch only
zh_CN: %{reportType} %{status} 检测到源分支没有安全漏洞

en: ciReport|%{reportType} detected %{vulnerabilityCount} vulnerability | ciReport|%{reportType} detected %{vulnerabilityCount} vulnerabilities
zh_CN[0]: %{reportType}检测到%{vulnerabilityCount}个漏洞

en: ciReport|%{reportType} detected no vulnerabilities
zh_CN: %{reportType} 未发现安全漏洞

en: ciReport|%{reportType} is loading
zh_CN: %{reportType} 加载中

en: ciReport|%{reportType}: Loading resulted in an error
zh_CN: %{reportType}：发生一个错误

en: ciReport|(errors when loading results)
zh_CN: （加载结果时出错）

en: ciReport|(is loading)
zh_CN: (加载中)

en: ciReport|(is loading, errors when loading results)
zh_CN: （正在加载，加载结果时出错）

en: ciReport|Class
zh_CN: 类

en: ciReport|Code quality
zh_CN: 代码质量

en: ciReport|Confidence
zh_CN: 置信水平

en: ciReport|Container scanning
zh_CN: 容器安全扫描

en: ciReport|Container scanning detects known vulnerabilities in your docker images.
zh_CN: 容器扫描可以检测Docker镜像中中已知的安全漏洞。

en: ciReport|DAST
zh_CN: DAST

en: ciReport|Dependency Scanning detects known vulnerabilities in your source code's dependencies.
zh_CN: 依赖项扫描可以检测源代码依赖项中已知的漏洞。

en: ciReport|Dependency scanning
zh_CN: 依赖项扫描

en: ciReport|Description
zh_CN: 说明

en: ciReport|Dismiss vulnerability
zh_CN: 忽略漏洞

en: ciReport|Dismissed by
zh_CN: 忽略操作来自

en: ciReport|Dynamic Application Security Testing (DAST) detects known vulnerabilities in your web application.
zh_CN: 动态应用程序安全测试（DAST）可检测Web应用程序中的已知漏洞。

en: ciReport|Failed to load %{reportName} report
zh_CN: 无法加载 %{reportName} 报告

en: ciReport|File
zh_CN: 文件

en: ciReport|Fixed:
zh_CN: 已修复:

en: ciReport|Identifiers
zh_CN: 标识符

en: ciReport|Instances
zh_CN: 实例

en: ciReport|Learn more about interacting with security reports (Alpha).
zh_CN: 了解有关安全报告（Alpha）的更多信息。

en: ciReport|License management detected %d license for the source branch only | ciReport|License management detected %d licenses for the source branch only
zh_CN[0]: 许可证管理仅检测到源分支的 %d 许可证

en: ciReport|License management detected %d new license | ciReport|License management detected %d new licenses
zh_CN[0]: 许可证管理检测到 %d 个新的许可证

en: ciReport|License management detected no licenses for the source branch only
zh_CN: 许可证管理仅未检测到源分支上的许可证

en: ciReport|License management detected no new licenses
zh_CN: 许可证管理未检测到新的许可证

en: ciReport|Links
zh_CN: 链接

en: ciReport|Loading %{reportName} report
zh_CN: 载入%{reportName} 报告

en: ciReport|Manage licenses
zh_CN: 管理许可

en: ciReport|Method
zh_CN: 方法

en: ciReport|Namespace
zh_CN: 命名空间

en: ciReport|No changes to code quality
zh_CN: 代码质量无变化

en: ciReport|No changes to performance metrics
zh_CN: 性能指标无变化

en: ciReport|Performance metrics
zh_CN: 性能指标

en: ciReport|Revert dismissal
zh_CN: 取消忽略

en: ciReport|SAST
zh_CN: SAST

en: ciReport|Security scanning
zh_CN: 安全扫描

en: ciReport|Security scanning failed loading any results
zh_CN: 安全扫描无法加载任何结果

en: ciReport|Severity
zh_CN: 严重性

en: ciReport|Solution
zh_CN: 解决方案

en: ciReport|Static Application Security Testing (SAST) detects known vulnerabilities in your source code.
zh_CN: 静态应用安全测试（SAST）可以检测源代码中已知的漏洞。

en: ciReport|There was an error creating the issue. Please try again.
zh_CN: 创建议题时发生错误。请再试一次。

en: ciReport|There was an error dismissing the vulnerability. Please try again.
zh_CN: 忽略此漏洞时发生错误。请再试一次。

en: ciReport|There was an error loading DAST report
zh_CN: 加载 DAST 报告时出错

en: ciReport|There was an error loading SAST report
zh_CN: 加载SAST报告时出错

en: ciReport|There was an error loading container scanning report
zh_CN: 加载容器扫描报告时出错

en: ciReport|There was an error loading dependency scanning report
zh_CN: 加载依赖项扫描报告时出错

en: ciReport|There was an error reverting the dismissal. Please try again.
zh_CN: 取消忽略操作时发生错误。请再试一次。

en: ciReport|Upgrade %{name} from %{version} to %{fixed}.
zh_CN: 将 %{name} 从 %{version} 升级到 %{fixed}。

en: ciReport|Used by %{packagesString} | ciReport|Used by %{packagesString}, and %{lastPackage}
zh_CN[0]: 已用于 %{packagesString} 和 %{lastPackage}

en: ciReport|View full report
zh_CN: 查看完整报告

en: ciReport|on pipeline
zh_CN: 于流水线

en: command line instructions
zh_CN: 命令行指南

en: confidentiality|You are going to turn off the confidentiality. This means <strong>everyone</strong> will be able to see and leave a comment on this issue.
zh_CN: 即将关闭私密性。这将使得 <strong>所有用户</strong>都可以查看并且评论当前议题。

en: confidentiality|You are going to turn on the confidentiality. This means that only team members with <strong>at least Reporter access</strong> are able to see and leave comments on the issue.
zh_CN: 即将设置私密性。这将使得 <strong>至少有Reporter以上权限</strong>的团队成员才能查看并且评论当前议题。

en: connecting
zh_CN: 连接中

en: could not read private key, is the passphrase correct?
zh_CN: 无法读取私钥，密码短语是否正确？

en: customize
zh_CN: 自定义

en: day | days
zh_CN[0]: 天

en: deploy token
zh_CN: 部署令牌

en: disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: done
zh_CN: 完成

en: draft | drafts
zh_CN[0]: 草稿

en: enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: estimateCommand|%{slash_command} will update the estimated time with the latest command.
zh_CN: 最后一次%{slash_command} 命令将更新预计时间。

en: for this project
zh_CN: 对于这个项目

en: from
zh_CN: 来自

en: help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: here
zh_CN: 此处

en: import flow
zh_CN: 导入流程

en: importing
zh_CN: 导入中

en: instance completed | instances completed
zh_CN[0]: 实例已完成

en: is invalid because there is downstream lock
zh_CN: 因下游锁定而无效

en: is invalid because there is upstream lock
zh_CN: 因上游锁定而无效

en: is not a valid X509 certificate.
zh_CN: 不是有效的X509证书。

en: issue boards
zh_CN: 议题看板

en: latest deployment
zh_CN: 最新部署

en: latest version
zh_CN: 最新版本

en: license management
zh_CN: 许可证管理

en: locked by %{path_lock_user_name} %{created_at}
zh_CN: 被 %{path_lock_user_name} 在 %{created_at} 锁定

en: merge request | merge requests
zh_CN[0]: 合并请求

en: mrWidget| Please restore it or use a different %{missingBranchName} branch
zh_CN: 请恢复此分支或使用其他的 %{missingBranchName} 分支

en: mrWidget|%{metricsLinkStart} Memory %{metricsLinkEnd} usage %{emphasisStart} decreased %{emphasisEnd} from %{memoryFrom}MB to %{memoryTo}MB
zh_CN: %{metricsLinkStart} 内存 %{metricsLinkEnd} 占用 %{emphasisStart} 下降 %{emphasisEnd}，从 %{memoryFrom}MB 到 %{memoryTo}MB

en: mrWidget|%{metricsLinkStart} Memory %{metricsLinkEnd} usage %{emphasisStart} increased %{emphasisEnd} from %{memoryFrom}MB to %{memoryTo}MB
zh_CN: %{metricsLinkStart} 内存 %{metricsLinkEnd} 占用 %{emphasisStart} 上升 %{emphasisEnd}，从 %{memoryFrom}MB 到 %{memoryTo}MB

en: mrWidget|%{metricsLinkStart} Memory %{metricsLinkEnd} usage is %{emphasisStart} unchanged %{emphasisEnd} at %{memoryFrom}MB
zh_CN: %{metricsLinkStart} 内存 %{metricsLinkEnd} 占用 %{emphasisStart} 无变化 %{emphasisEnd}， 保持在 %{memoryFrom}MB

en: mrWidget|Add approval
zh_CN: 添加批准

en: mrWidget|Allows commits from members who can merge to the target branch
zh_CN: 具有合并到目标分支权限的成员允许提交

en: mrWidget|An error occured while removing your approval.
zh_CN: 删除您的批准时发生错误。

en: mrWidget|An error occured while retrieving approval data for this merge request.
zh_CN: 读取此合并请求的批准数据时发生错误。

en: mrWidget|An error occurred while submitting your approval.
zh_CN: 提交批准时发生错误。

en: mrWidget|Approve
zh_CN: 批准

en: mrWidget|Approved by
zh_CN: 批准人:

en: mrWidget|Cancel automatic merge
zh_CN: 取消自动合并

en: mrWidget|Check out branch
zh_CN: 检出分支

en: mrWidget|Checking ability to merge automatically
zh_CN: 检查是否可以自动合并

en: mrWidget|Cherry-pick
zh_CN: 拣选

en: mrWidget|Cherry-pick this merge request in a new merge request
zh_CN: 通过新的合并请求中拣选此合并请求

en: mrWidget|Closed
zh_CN: 已关闭

en: mrWidget|Closed by
zh_CN: 关闭:

en: mrWidget|Closes
zh_CN: 关闭

en: mrWidget|Create an issue to resolve them later
zh_CN: 创建议题以便后续处理

en: mrWidget|Deployment statistics are not available currently
zh_CN: 部署统计信息当前不可用

en: mrWidget|Did not close
zh_CN: 没有关闭

en: mrWidget|Email patches
zh_CN: 通过电子邮件发出补丁

en: mrWidget|Failed to load deployment statistics
zh_CN: 无法加载部署统计信息

en: mrWidget|Fast-forward merge is not possible. To merge this request, first rebase locally.
zh_CN: 无法进行快进合并。要合并此请求，请先在本地进行rebase。

en: mrWidget|If the %{branch} branch exists in your local repository, you can merge this merge request manually using the
zh_CN: 如果 %{branch} 分支存在于本地仓库中，则可以手动合并该合并请求。需使用

en: mrWidget|If the %{missingBranchName} branch exists in your local repository, you can merge this merge request manually using the command line
zh_CN: 如果 %{missingBranchName} 分支存在于本地仓库中，则可以通过以下命令行手动合并该合并请求。

en: mrWidget|Loading deployment statistics
zh_CN: 加载部署统计信息中

en: mrWidget|Mentions
zh_CN: 提及

en: mrWidget|Merge
zh_CN: 合并

en: mrWidget|Merge failed.
zh_CN: 合并失败。

en: mrWidget|Merge locally
zh_CN: 本地合并

en: mrWidget|Merge request approved
zh_CN: 合并请求已批准

en: mrWidget|Merge request approved; you can approve additionally
zh_CN: 合并请求已被批准; 仍可以添加额外批准

en: mrWidget|Merged by
zh_CN: 合并者:

en: mrWidget|No Approval required
zh_CN: 无需批准

en: mrWidget|No Approval required; you can still approve
zh_CN: 批准已满足合并要求; 您仍然可以继续添加额外批准

en: mrWidget|Open in Web IDE
zh_CN: 在Web IDE中打开

en: mrWidget|Pipeline blocked. The pipeline for this merge request requires a manual action to proceed
zh_CN: 流水线被阻止。此合并请求的流水线需要手动操作才能继续

en: mrWidget|Plain diff
zh_CN: 文本差异

en: mrWidget|Ready to be merged automatically. Ask someone with write access to this repository to merge this request
zh_CN: 准备自动合并。询问具有此存储库的写访问权限的人来合并此请求

en: mrWidget|Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: mrWidget|Refresh now
zh_CN: 立即刷新

en: mrWidget|Refreshing now
zh_CN: 立即刷新

en: mrWidget|Remove Source Branch
zh_CN: 删除源分支

en: mrWidget|Remove source branch
zh_CN: 删除源分支

en: mrWidget|Remove your approval
zh_CN: 删除您的批准

en: mrWidget|Request to merge
zh_CN: 请求合并

en: mrWidget|Requires 1 more approval | mrWidget|Requires %d more approvals
zh_CN[0]: 需要 %d 次批准

en: mrWidget|Requires 1 more approval by | mrWidget|Requires %d more approvals by
zh_CN[0]: 需要额外 %d 个批准

en: mrWidget|Resolve conflicts
zh_CN: 解决冲突

en: mrWidget|Resolve these conflicts or ask someone with write access to this repository to merge it locally
zh_CN: 解决这些冲突或询问对此存储库具有写入权限的人员在本地合并它

en: mrWidget|Revert
zh_CN: 还原

en: mrWidget|Revert this merge request in a new merge request
zh_CN: 通过新的合并请求中还原此合并请求

en: mrWidget|Set by
zh_CN: 设置:

en: mrWidget|The changes were merged into
zh_CN: 更改已合并到

en: mrWidget|The changes were not merged into
zh_CN: 更改未合并到

en: mrWidget|The changes will be merged into
zh_CN: 更改将被合并到

en: mrWidget|The pipeline for this merge request failed. Please retry the job or push a new commit to fix the failure
zh_CN: 此合并请求的流水线失败。请重试该作业或推送新的提交以修复失败

en: mrWidget|The source branch HEAD has recently changed. Please reload the page and review the changes before merging
zh_CN: 源分支HEAD最近已更改。请在重新合并之前重新加载页面并查看更改

en: mrWidget|The source branch has been removed
zh_CN: 源分支已被删除

en: mrWidget|The source branch is %{commitsBehindLinkStart}%{commitsBehind}%{commitsBehindLinkEnd} the target branch
zh_CN: 源分支是 %{commitsBehindLinkStart}%{commitsBehind}%{commitsBehindLinkEnd} 的目标分支

en: mrWidget|The source branch is being removed
zh_CN: 源分支正在被删除

en: mrWidget|The source branch will be removed
zh_CN: 源分支将被删除

en: mrWidget|The source branch will not be removed
zh_CN: 源分支不会被删除

en: mrWidget|There are merge conflicts
zh_CN: 存在合并冲突

en: mrWidget|There are unresolved discussions. Please resolve these discussions
zh_CN: 存在尚未解决的讨论。请先解决这些讨论。

en: mrWidget|This merge request failed to be merged automatically
zh_CN: 该合并请求未能自动合并

en: mrWidget|This merge request is in the process of being merged
zh_CN: 该合并请求正在被合并

en: mrWidget|This project is archived, write access has been disabled
zh_CN: 该项目已存档，禁止写入

en: mrWidget|You are not allowed to edit this project directly. Please fork to make changes.
zh_CN: 不允许直接编辑此项目。请派生(fork)后进行更改。

en: mrWidget|You can merge this merge request manually using the
zh_CN: 可以手动合并此合并请求，使用以下

en: mrWidget|You can remove source branch now
zh_CN: 当前已可以删除源分支

en: mrWidget|branch does not exist.
zh_CN: 分支不存在

en: mrWidget|command line
zh_CN: 命令行

en: mrWidget|into
zh_CN: 入

en: mrWidget|to be merged automatically when the pipeline succeeds
zh_CN: 流水线成功时自动合并

en: n/a
zh_CN: 不适用

en: new merge request
zh_CN: 新建合并请求

en: notification emails
zh_CN: 通知邮件

en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: out of %d total test | out of %d total tests
zh_CN[0]: 总共 %d 次测试中

en: parent | parents
zh_CN[0]: 上级

en: password
zh_CN: 密码

en: personal access token
zh_CN: 个人访问令牌

en: private key does not match certificate.
zh_CN: 私钥与证书不匹配。

en: project | projects
zh_CN[0]: 项目

en: remaining
zh_CN: 剩余

en: remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: remove due date
zh_CN: 删除截止日期

en: remove weight
zh_CN: 移除权重

en: reply | replies
zh_CN[0]: 回复

en: source
zh_CN: 源

en: spendCommand|%{slash_command} will update the sum of the time spent.
zh_CN: %{slash_command} 将会更新消耗的总时长。

en: started
zh_CN: 已开始

en: this document
zh_CN: 此文档

en: to help your contributors communicate effectively!
zh_CN: 帮助您的贡献者进行有效沟通！

en: toggle collapse
zh_CN: 切换折叠

en: username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: uses Kubernetes clusters to deploy your code!
zh_CN: 使用 Kubernetes 集群来部署代码！

en: view it on GitLab
zh_CN: 使用GitLab查看

en: with %{additions} additions, %{deletions} deletions.
zh_CN: 共 %{additions} 条新增, %{deletions} 条删除.

en: within %d minute  | within %d minutes
zh_CN[0]: 在 %d 分钟内
