glade3-help 3.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (93 entries)

note: (itstool) path: articleinfo/title
en: Glade Interface Designer Manual
zh_CN: Glade 界面设计器手册

note: (itstool) path: abstract/para
en: Glade is a user interface designer for GTK+ applications.
zh_CN: Glade 是 GTK+ 应用程序的一个图形界面设计器。

note: (itstool) path: publisher/publishername (itstool) path: revdescription/para
en: GNOME Documentation Project
zh_CN: GNOME 文档项目

note: (itstool) path: authorgroup/author
en: <firstname>Vincent</firstname> <surname>Geddes</surname> <affiliation> <orgname>GNOME Documentation Project</orgname> <address><email>vincent.geddes@gmail.com</email></address> </affiliation>
zh_CN: <firstname>Vincent</firstname> <surname>Geddes</surname> <affiliation> <orgname>GNOME 文档项目</orgname> <address><email>vincent.geddes@gmail.com</email></address> </affiliation>

note: (itstool) path: authorgroup/author
en: <firstname>Sun</firstname> <surname>GNOME Documentation Team</surname> <affiliation> <orgname>Sun Microsystems</orgname> </affiliation>
zh_CN: <firstname>Sun</firstname> <surname>GNOME 文档团队</surname> <affiliation> <orgname>Sun Microsystems</orgname> </affiliation>

note: (itstool) path: authorgroup/author
en: <firstname>Michael</firstname> <surname>Vance</surname> <affiliation> <orgname>GNOME Documentation Project</orgname> </affiliation>
zh_CN: <firstname>Michael</firstname> <surname>Vance</surname> <affiliation> <orgname>GNOME 文档项目</orgname> </affiliation>

note: (itstool) path: revhistory/revision
en: <revnumber>Glade Manual 3.0</revnumber> <date>5 December 2006</date> <_:revdescription-1/>
zh_CN: <revnumber>Glade 手册 3.0</revnumber> <date>2006年12月5日</date> <_:revdescription-1/>

note: (itstool) path: revdescription/para
en: Sun GNOME Documentation Team
zh_CN: Sun GNOME 文档团队

note: (itstool) path: revhistory/revision
en: <revnumber>Glade Manual 2.1;</revnumber> <date>17 June 2004</date> <_:revdescription-1/>
zh_CN: <revnumber>Glade手册 2.1;</revnumber> <date>2004年6月17日</date> <_:revdescription-1/>

note: (itstool) path: revhistory/revision
en: <revnumber>Glade User Manual 2.0</revnumber> <date>25 February 2004</date> <_:revdescription-1/>
zh_CN: <revnumber>Glade 用户手册 2.0</revnumber> <date>2004年2月25日</date> <_:revdescription-1/>

note: (itstool) path: revhistory/revision
en: <revnumber>Glade User Manual 1.2</revnumber> <date>10 Feb 2004</date> <_:revdescription-1/>
zh_CN: <revnumber>Glade 用户手册1.2</revnumber> <date>2004年2月10日</date> <_:revdescription-1/>

note: (itstool) path: revhistory/revision
en: <revnumber>Glade User Manual 1.1</revnumber> <date>30 Mar 2002</date> <_:revdescription-1/>
zh_CN: <revnumber>Glade用户手册1.1</revnumber> <date>2002年3月30日</date> <_:revdescription-1/>

note: (itstool) path: revhistory/revision
en: <revnumber>Glade User Manual 1.0</revnumber> <date>11 May 2000</date> <_:revdescription-1/>
zh_CN: <revnumber>Glade 用户手册 1.0</revnumber> <date>2000年5月11日</date> <_:revdescription-1/>

note: (itstool) path: articleinfo/releaseinfo
en: This manual describes version 3.1.0 of Glade.
zh_CN: 本手册描述了 3.1.0 版的 Glade。

note: (itstool) path: legalnotice/title
en: Feedback
zh_CN: 反馈

note: (itstool) path: legalnotice/para
en: To report a bug or make a suggestion regarding the Glade application or this manual, follow the directions in the <ulink url="help:gnome-feedback" type="help">GNOME Feedback Page</ulink>.
zh_CN: 要报告一个错误或者给 Glade 程序及本手册提建议，请查看 <ulink url="ghelp:gnome-feedback" type="help">GNOME 反馈页面</ulink> 上的说明。

note: (itstool) path: article/indexterm
en: <primary>user interface designer</primary>
zh_CN: <primary>用户界面设计器</primary>

note: (itstool) path: sect1/title
en: Introduction
zh_CN: 导言

note: (itstool) path: sect1/para
en: The <application>Glade</application> interface designer enables you to create and edit user interface designs for <application>GTK+</application> applications.
zh_CN: Glade 界面设计器是您可以创建和编辑 <application>GTK+</application> 应用程序的用户界面设计。

note: (itstool) path: sect1/para
en: The GTK+ library provides an extensive collection of user interface building blocks such as text boxes, dialog labels, numeric entries, check boxes, and menus. These building blocks are called <emphasis>widgets</emphasis>. You can use Glade to place widgets in a GUI. Glade allows you to modify the layout and properties of these widgets. You can also use Glade to add connections between widgets and application source code.
zh_CN: GTK+ 库提供了一个用户界面的积木扩展集，比如文本框、对话框的标签、数字输入框、复选框和菜单。这些积木被叫做 <emphasis>widgets</emphasis>。您可以使用 Glade 将 widget 放置在一个图形界面中。Glade 允许您修改这些 widget 的布局和属性。您也可以使用 Glade 添加 widget 和程序源代码之间的联系。

note: (itstool) path: sect1/para
en: The user interfaces designed in Glade are stored in an XML format, enabling easy integration with external tools. You can use the <application>libglade</application> library to dynamically create GUIs from the XML description.
zh_CN: Glade 设计的用户界面保存在 XML 格式，使其可以容易的与外部工具集成。可以使用 <application>libglade</application> 库从 XML 描述动态的创建图形用户界面。

note: (itstool) path: sect1/title
en: Getting Started
zh_CN: 开始

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: To Start <application>Glade</application>
zh_CN: 启动 <application>Glade</application>

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: You can start <application>Glade</application> in the following ways:
zh_CN: 可以按如下方法启动 <application>Glade</application>：

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: <guimenu>Applications</guimenu> menu
zh_CN: <guimenu>应用程序</guimenu> 菜单

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: Choose <menuchoice> <guisubmenu>Programming</guisubmenu> <guimenuitem>Glade Interface Designer</guimenuitem> </menuchoice>.
zh_CN: 选择 <menuchoice><guisubmenu>编程</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>Glade 界面设计大师</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: Command line
zh_CN: 命令行

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: To start <application>Glade</application> from a command line, type the following command, then press <keycap>Return</keycap>: <command>glade-3</command>
zh_CN: 要从命令行启动 <application>Glade</application>，输入如下命名然后按 <keycap>Return</keycap>：<command>glade-3</command>

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: When You Start <application>Glade</application>
zh_CN: 启动 <application>Glade</application> 时

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: When you start <application>Glade</application>, the following window is displayed.
zh_CN: 启动 <application>Glade</application> 时，将显示下列窗口。

note: (itstool) path: figure/title
en: <application>Glade</application> window
zh_CN: <application>Glade</application> 窗口

note: (itstool) path: screenshot/mediaobject
en: <imageobject><imagedata fileref="figures/main-window.png" format="PNG"/></imageobject> <textobject><phrase>Shows the<application>Glade</application> window.</phrase></textobject>
zh_CN: <imageobject><imagedata fileref="figures/main-window.png" format="PNG"/></imageobject> <textobject><phrase>显示 <application>Glade</application> 窗口。</phrase></textobject>

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: The <application>Glade</application> window contains the following elements:
zh_CN: <application>Glade</application> 包含如下元素：

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: Menubar
zh_CN: 菜单栏

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: The menus on the menubar contain all of the commands you need to work with files in <application>Glade</application>.
zh_CN: 菜单栏上的菜单包括所有你使用 <application>Glade</application> 要用到的命令。

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: The toolbar contains a subset of the commands that you can access from the menubar.
zh_CN: 工具栏包括了你可以从菜单栏里找到的命令中的一部分。

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: Design Area
zh_CN: 设计区

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: The design area is where a user interface can be visually edited.
zh_CN: 设计区是可以可视化设计用户界面的地方。

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: Palette
zh_CN: 构件库

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: The palette contains the widgets that can be used to build a user interface.
zh_CN: 构件库包含了可以用来构建用户界面的 widgets。

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: Inspector
zh_CN: 检查器

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: The inspector displays information about the widgets in a project.
zh_CN: 检查器显示工程中控件的信息。

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: Property Editor
zh_CN: 属性编辑器

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: The property editor is used to manipulate the properties of widgets, as well as adding connections to source code.
zh_CN: 属性编辑器是用来处理控件的属性以及添加和源代码之间联系的。

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: Statusbar
zh_CN: 状态栏

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: The statusbar displays information about current <application>Glade</application> activity and contextual information about the menu items.
zh_CN: 状态栏显示关于当前 <application>Glade</application> 活动的信息，以及关于菜单条目的语境信息。

note: (itstool) path: sect1/title
en: Working with Projects
zh_CN: 使用工程

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: Creating a New Project
zh_CN: 新建一个工程

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: To create a new project, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>File</guimenu><guimenuitem>New</guimenuitem></menuchoice>. The application displays a new blank project in the <application>Glade</application> window.
zh_CN: 创建一个新工程，选择 <menuchoice><guimenu>文件</guimenu><guimenuitem>新建</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。程序将在 <application>Glade</application> 窗口显示一个空工程。

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: Opening a Project
zh_CN: 打开一个工程

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: To open an existing project, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>File</guimenu><guimenuitem>Open</guimenuitem></menuchoice>. The application displays the project in the <application>Glade</application> window.
zh_CN: 打开一个已有的工程，选择 <menuchoice><guimenu>文件</guimenu><guimenuitem>打开</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。程序将在 <application>Glade</application> 窗口显示这个工程。

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: Saving a Project
zh_CN: 保存当前工程

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: You can save projects in the following ways:
zh_CN: 您可以按以下方法保存工程：

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: To save changes to an existing project file, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>File</guimenu><guimenuitem>Save</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh_CN: 将改动保存到已有的工程文件，选择 <menuchoice><guimenu>文件</guimenu><guimenuitem>保存</guimenuitem></menuchoice>

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: To save a new project file or to save an existing project file under a new filename, choose <menuchoice> <guimenu>File</guimenu> <guimenuitem>Save As</guimenuitem> </menuchoice>. Enter a name for the project file in the <guilabel>Save As</guilabel> dialog, then click <guibutton>Save</guibutton>.
zh_CN: 保存新工程文件或者将已有的工程文件保存为新的文件名，选择 <menuchoice><guimenu>文件</guimenu><guimenuitem>另存为</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。在 <guilabel>另存为</guilabel>对话框中输入工程文件名，然后点击 <guibutton>保存</guibutton>。

note: (itstool) path: sect1/title
en: Working with Widgets
zh_CN: 使用构件

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: To Select Widgets From the Palette Window
zh_CN: 从构件库选择控件

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: You can work with the widgets in the <guilabel>Palette</guilabel> window in the following ways:
zh_CN: 您可以使用如下方法使用构件库：

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: Selection mode
zh_CN: 选择模式

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: To use selection mode, click on the <guilabel>Selector</guilabel> arrow. The pointer changes to an arrow to indicate that selection mode is active. In this mode, you use the mouse to select widgets in your project. You can then use the <guilabel>Properties</guilabel> window to edit the properties of the widgets.
zh_CN: 要使用选择模式，在 <guilabel>选择器</guilabel> 箭头上单击。指针变为箭头以表明选择模式已启用。这种模式中，使用鼠标来选择你的工程中的构件。可以使用 <guilabel>属性</guilabel> 窗口编辑构件的属性。

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: You can also use the widget context menu to select a widget. Right-click on a widget to open the widget context menu.
zh_CN: 您也可以使用构件的右键菜单选择一个构件。在构件上右击来打开构件快捷菜单。

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: You can add multiple widgets of a specific type from the <guilabel>Palette</guilabel> to your project by holding down the <keycap>Control</keycap> key when you select a widget. You need to click on the <guilabel>Selector</guilabel> arrow or another widget in the <guilabel>Palette</guilabel> to return to normal mode.
zh_CN: 您可以从 <guilabel>构件库</guilabel> 向您的工程添加多个指定类型的构件，方法是选择构件时按住 <keycap>Control</keycap>。您需要点击 <guilabel>选择器</guilabel> 箭头或 <guilabel>构件库</guilabel> 中的其它构件来返回正常模式。

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: Widget placement mode
zh_CN: 构件定位模式

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: To use widget placement mode, select a widget in the <guilabel>Palette</guilabel> window. When you select most widgets, the pointer changes to a pointer-plus-cross. You can then place the widget inside containers, top-level widgets, and so on. After you place a widget, the mode returns to selection mode.
zh_CN: 要使用构件定位模式，在 <guilabel>构件库</guilabel> 窗口中选择一个构件。选择多数的构件时，指针变为指针加交叉。您可以然后在容器、顶级构件等中放置构件。放置构件之后，模式返回选择模式。

note: (itstool) path: varlistentry/term
en: Top-level placement mode
zh_CN: 顶层模式

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: To use top level placement mode, select a defined top-level widget in the <application>Palette</application> window. When you select a top-level widget in the <guilabel>Palette</guilabel> window, the widget appears immediately on your desktop. You can then edit the widget. After you select a top-level widget, the mode returns to selection mode.
zh_CN: 要使用顶层模式，从 <application>构件库</application> 窗口中选择一个定义为顶层的控件。从 <guilabel>构件库</guilabel> 选择一个顶层模式的控件时，这个控件立即表现在您的桌面上，可以随后编辑这个控件。选择一个顶层控件之后，返回至选择模式。

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: To Organize Widgets In Your Project
zh_CN: 在工程中组织控件

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: You use widget containers, or boxes, to layout and organize widgets in your project window. You can choose the following widget containers from the <guilabel>Palette</guilabel> window:
zh_CN: 在工程中，请使用构件容器或 boxes 来布局和组织控件。在 <guilabel>构件库</guilabel>窗口中可以选择如下的控件容器：

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: You can nest boxes to create complex layout structures. When you create horizontal and vertical boxes, <application>Glade</application> asks you how many rows or columns to create initially, though rows and columns can easily be added or deleted later.
zh_CN: 可以通过巧妙使用 boxes 创建复杂的布局结构。当创建水平和竖直 boxes 时， <application>Glade</application> 询问初始创建的行数和列数，而且行和列稍候也可以容易地添加和删除。

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: When you have created all the boxes you require, you can add specific widgets like labels, buttons, and more complicated widgets into the boxes. Notice that <application>Glade</application> packs widgets into the layout which eliminates a lot of tedious work. The use of boxes enables windows to change size to accommodate different size labels in different languages when the application is localized.
zh_CN: 创建了所有需要的 boxes 之后，可以向 boxes 中添加特定的控件如 labels, buttons 以及更多的复杂的控件。注意，<application>Glade</application> 打包控件到布局中，这减少了很多乏味的工作。使用 boxes 允许在本地化时窗口调整大小以容纳不同的语言的不同大小的标签。

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: To Place a Widget on the Clipboard
zh_CN: 放置一个控件到剪切板

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: To remove a widget from a parent and place the widget on the clipboard, select the widget then choose <menuchoice> <guimenu>Edit</guimenu> <guisubmenu>Cut</guisubmenu> </menuchoice>.
zh_CN: 要把一个控件从其父控件删除并放到剪贴板中，请选择这个控件，然后选择  <menuchoice><guimenu>编辑</guimenu><guisubmenu>剪切</guisubmenu></menuchoice>。

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: To Copy a Widget to the Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制一个控件到剪切板

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: To copy a widget to the clipboard, select the widget then choose <menuchoice> <guimenu>Edit</guimenu> <guisubmenu>Copy</guisubmenu> </menuchoice>. The original widget remains attached to the parent.
zh_CN: 复制控件到剪切板，选择  <menuchoice><guimenu>编辑</guimenu><guisubmenu>复制</guisubmenu></menuchoice>。原来的控件仍然附着在父控件上。

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: To Paste a Widget From the Clipboard Into Your Project
zh_CN: 从剪切板粘贴控件到您的工程

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: To paste a widget that exists on the clipboard into your project, choose <menuchoice> <guimenu>Edit</guimenu> <guisubmenu>Paste</guisubmenu> </menuchoice>.
zh_CN: 从剪切板粘贴控件到您的工程，选择 <menuchoice><guimenu>编辑</guimenu><guisubmenu>粘贴</guisubmenu></menuchoice>

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: All widgets must have a unique name within <application>Glade</application>. If you cut a widget, and then paste the widget into your project, then the widget and all of the children of the widget keep their original names. If you copy a widget, or paste the widget multiple times into your project, then <application>Glade</application> generates new names for the widget copies.
zh_CN: 在 <application>Glade</application> 中，每个控件都必须有一个独特的名字。如果您剪切了一个控件，然后又将其粘贴到您的工程中，这个控件和其子控件将保持它们原来的名字。如果是复制控件，或多次粘贴同一控件到您的工程中，<application>Glade</application>将为复制的控件产生新名字。

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: To Delete a Widget
zh_CN: 删除控件

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: To delete a widget from the parent without moving the widget to the clipboard, select the widget then choose <menuchoice> <guimenu>Edit</guimenu> <guisubmenu>Delete</guisubmenu> </menuchoice>.
zh_CN: 要直接从父控件中删除一个控件，而不把它移动到剪切板，选中这个控件，然后选择 <menuchoice><guimenu>E编辑</guimenu><guisubmenu>删除</guisubmenu></menuchoice>。

note: (itstool) path: sect2/title
en: To Change a Property of a Widget
zh_CN: 更改控件属性

note: (itstool) path: sect2/para
en: The property editor is used to edit the properties of a selected widget. To change a property of a widget, select the widget and then enter an appropriate value in one of the Property window's property fields.
zh_CN: 属性编辑器是用来编辑选中控件的属性的。要更改一个控件的属性，选中一个控件然后在属性窗口的属性域中输入合适的值。

note: (itstool) path: sect1/title
en: About Glade
zh_CN: 关于 Glade

note: (itstool) path: sect1/para
en: Glade is maintained by the Glade developers and GNOME community volunteers. To find more information about Glade, please visit the <ulink url="http://glade.gnome.org" type="http">Glade Web site</ulink>.
zh_CN: Glade 由 Glade 开发者和 GNOME 社区志愿者维护。要获取更多信息，请访问 <ulink url="http://glade.gnome.org" type="http">Glade Web site</ulink>。

note: (itstool) path: sect1/para
en: To report a bug or make a suggestion regarding this application or this manual, you can submit them using <ulink url="http://bugzilla.gnome.org/enter_bug.cgi?product=glade3" type="http">bugzilla</ulink>.
zh_CN: 报告关于本程序和本手册的bug或建议，您可以使用 <ulink url="http://bugzilla.gnome.org/enter_bug.cgi?product=glade3" type="http">bugzilla</ulink>。

note: (itstool) path: sect1/para
en: Another excellent source of information are the Glade <ulink url="http://lists.ximian.com/mailman/listinfo/glade-users" type="http">user</ulink> and <ulink url="http://lists.ximian.com/mailman/listinfo/glade-devel" type="http">developer</ulink> mailing lists. In addition to subscribing, you might also want to browse the list archives, available via these same links.
zh_CN: 关于 Glade 的另外一个好的消息源是 Glade <ulink url="http://lists.ximian.com/mailman/listinfo/glade-users" type="http">用户</ulink> 和 <ulink url="http://lists.ximian.com/mailman/listinfo/glade-devel" type="http">开发者</ulink> 邮件列表。除了订阅，你可能也行浏览列表归档，可以通过相同的链接访问。

note: (itstool) path: sect1/para
en: This program is distributed under the terms of the GNU General Public license as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version. A copy of this license can be found at this <ulink url="help:gpl" type="help">link</ulink>, or in the file COPYING included with the source code of this program.
zh_CN: 本程序是在自由软件基金会发布的通用公共许可证下发布的，或者是第二版，或者(由您的选择)更新的版本。可以从 <ulink url="ghelp:gpl" type="help">link</ulink> 找到这个许可证的一个副本，也可以从本程序的源代码的 COPYING 文件中找到。

note: (itstool) path: para/ulink
en: link
zh_CN: 链接

note: (itstool) path: legalnotice/para
en: Permission is granted to copy, distribute and/or modify this document under the terms of the GNU Free Documentation License (GFDL), Version 1.1 or any later version published by the Free Software Foundation with no Invariant Sections, no Front-Cover Texts, and no Back-Cover Texts. You can find a copy of the GFDL at this <_:ulink-1/> or in the file COPYING-DOCS distributed with this manual.
zh_CN: 对于本文档的复制、分发和/或修改必须遵循自由软件基金会 (Free Software Foundation) 发布的 GNU 自由文档许可证 (GFDL) 版本 1.1 或更高版本，该许可证没有固定的部分、没有封面和背页文本。您可以在 <ulink type="help" url="ghelp:fdl">link</ulink> 或在随本手册一起分发的 COPYING-DOCS 文件中找到 GFDL 的副本。

note: (itstool) path: legalnotice/para
en: This manual is part of a collection of GNOME manuals distributed under the GFDL. If you want to distribute this manual separately from the collection, you can do so by adding a copy of the license to the manual, as described in section 6 of the license.
zh_CN: 本手册是以 GFDL 协议下发布的 GNOME 手册集的一部分。如果您希望单独发布本手册，您可以通过添加一个这个许可证的一份副本到这个手册来做到，就像在第六节中所描述的这个许可证。

note: (itstool) path: legalnotice/para
en: Many of the names used by companies to distinguish their products and services are claimed as trademarks. Where those names appear in any GNOME documentation, and the members of the GNOME Documentation Project are made aware of those trademarks, then the names are in capital letters or initial capital letters.
zh_CN: 各个公司使用的许多用于区别它们产品和服务的名称都声明为商标。在所有的 GNOME 文档以及 GNOME 文档项目的成员中，这些名称都是以全大写字母或首字母大写显示，从而表明它们是商标。

note: (itstool) path: listitem/para
en: DOCUMENT IS PROVIDED ON AN "AS IS" BASIS, WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, WARRANTIES THAT THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS FREE OF DEFECTS MERCHANTABLE, FIT FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE OR NON-INFRINGING. THE ENTIRE RISK AS TO THE QUALITY, ACCURACY, AND PERFORMANCE OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS WITH YOU. SHOULD ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION PROVE DEFECTIVE IN ANY RESPECT, YOU (NOT THE INITIAL WRITER, AUTHOR OR ANY CONTRIBUTOR) ASSUME THE COST OF ANY NECESSARY SERVICING, REPAIR OR CORRECTION. THIS DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTY CONSTITUTES AN ESSENTIAL PART OF THIS LICENSE. NO USE OF ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS AUTHORIZED HEREUNDER EXCEPT UNDER THIS DISCLAIMER; AND UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES AND UNDER NO LEGAL THEORY, WHETHER IN TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE), CONTRACT, OR OTHERWISE, SHALL THE AUTHOR, INITIAL WRITER, ANY CONTRIBUTOR, OR ANY DISTRIBUTOR OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT, OR ANY SUPPLIER OF ANY OF SUCH PARTIES, BE LIABLE TO ANY PERSON FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OF ANY CHARACTER INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF GOODWILL, WORK STOPPAGE, COMPUTER FAILURE OR MALFUNCTION, OR ANY AND ALL OTHER DAMAGES OR LOSSES ARISING OUT OF OR RELATING TO USE OF THE DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT, EVEN IF SUCH PARTY SHALL HAVE BEEN INFORMED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.
zh_CN: 文档按“原样”提供，不提供任何明示或暗示的保证，包括但不限于：文档或文档的修改版本没有适销性方面的缺陷、适合特定目的的适用性，以及没有侵权行为。您将自行承担本文档以及文档修改版本的质量、准确性以及性能方面的风险。如果任何文档或文档修改版本存在缺陷，您（而不是最初的编写者、作者或撰写人）将承担所有必需的服务、维修或更正的费用。此免责声明是本许可证的重要组成部分。如果不接受此免责声明，那么您就没有权利使用任何文档或文档的修改版本；并且

note: (itstool) path: legalnotice/para
en: DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT ARE PROVIDED UNDER THE TERMS OF THE GNU FREE DOCUMENTATION LICENSE WITH THE FURTHER UNDERSTANDING THAT: <_:orderedlist-1/>
zh_CN: 本文档以及文档的修改版本都是在遵循 GNU 自由文档许可证的条款下提供，这表示具有以下含义：<placeholder-1/>
