cpufreq-applet - en to zh translation catalogue (63 entries)

en: CPU Frequency Scaling Monitor Manual
zh: CPU 頻率調整監控程式手冊

en: CPU Frequency Scaling Monitor shows the current clock speed of the CPU and provides an interface to change the clock speed if the CPU supports it.
zh: CPU 頻率調整監控程式可以顯示 CPU 目前的時脈，並且若 CPU 有支援還能提供介面來改變其時脈。

en: GNOME Foundation
zh: GNOME 基金會

en: GNOME Documentation Project
zh: GNOME 文件計畫

en: Permission is granted to copy, distribute and/or modify this document under the terms of the GNU Free Documentation License (GFDL), Version 1.1 or any later version published by the Free Software Foundation with no Invariant Sections, no Front-Cover Texts, and no Back-Cover Texts. You can find a copy of the GFDL at this <ulink type="help" url="help:fdl">link</ulink> or in the file COPYING-DOCS distributed with this manual.
zh: 根據自由軟件基金會 (Free Software Foundation) 所發佈 的 GNU 自由文件授權 (GNU Free Documentation License, GFDL) 1.1 (含) 以後版本， 使用者可以複製、散佈，或修改本文件，但不得增刪章節，不得加上封面文字， 亦不得加上封底文字。 如要取得 GFDL 的副本，請參閱此<ulink type="help" url="help:fdl">連結</ulink>，或是參閱與本手冊一同隨附的 COPYING-DOCS 檔案。

en: This manual is part of a collection of GNOME manuals distributed under the GFDL. If you want to distribute this manual separately from the collection, you can do so by adding a copy of the license to the manual, as described in section 6 of the license.
zh: 本手冊是屬於根據 GFDL 授權所發佈之 GNOME 手冊集中的一部份。 如果你只要單獨散佈本手冊，根據據授權聲明第六節之敘述， 你必須另外將授權聲明加入本手冊中。

en: Many of the names used by companies to distinguish their products and services are claimed as trademarks. Where those names appear in any GNOME documentation, and the members of the GNOME Documentation Project are made aware of those trademarks, then the names are in capital letters or initial capital letters.
zh: 許多公司為了突顯其產品與服務，會使用特別名稱，並亦已聲明這些 名稱為其商標。當這些名稱出現在 GNOME 文件中，同時 GNOME 文件 專案小組成員亦明白這些名稱為商標時， 這些名稱會以大寫字母或是首字母大寫表示。

en: DOCUMENT IS PROVIDED ON AN "AS IS" BASIS, WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, WARRANTIES THAT THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS FREE OF DEFECTS MERCHANTABLE, FIT FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE OR NON-INFRINGING. THE ENTIRE RISK AS TO THE QUALITY, ACCURACY, AND PERFORMANCE OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS WITH YOU. SHOULD ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION PROVE DEFECTIVE IN ANY RESPECT, YOU (NOT THE INITIAL WRITER, AUTHOR OR ANY CONTRIBUTOR) ASSUME THE COST OF ANY NECESSARY SERVICING, REPAIR OR CORRECTION. THIS DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTY CONSTITUTES AN ESSENTIAL PART OF THIS LICENSE. NO USE OF ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS AUTHORIZED HEREUNDER EXCEPT UNDER THIS DISCLAIMER; AND
zh: 文件提供是以其「原樣」呈現，不管明示或暗示，皆不具任何保證，包括 (但不限於) 文件或修正版毫無錯誤、可販售、 具特殊用途，或不侵權。關於本文件與修正版文件之品質、正確性及功用， 其風險你必須自行承擔。 若本文件或修正版有任何缺陷，任何必須之保養，修理及更正， 應由你自行承擔，原始作者、作者或任何散佈者無須負責。 本免責聲明是本授權聲明極重要與必要的一部份，因此任何文件或 修正版的授權，皆須在同意本免責聲明的情況下進行；同時

en: UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES AND UNDER NO LEGAL THEORY, WHETHER IN TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE), CONTRACT, OR OTHERWISE, SHALL THE AUTHOR, INITIAL WRITER, ANY CONTRIBUTOR, OR ANY DISTRIBUTOR OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT, OR ANY SUPPLIER OF ANY OF SUCH PARTIES, BE LIABLE TO ANY PERSON FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OF ANY CHARACTER INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF GOODWILL, WORK STOPPAGE, COMPUTER FAILURE OR MALFUNCTION, OR ANY AND ALL OTHER DAMAGES OR LOSSES ARISING OUT OF OR RELATING TO USE OF THE DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT, EVEN IF SUCH PARTY SHALL HAVE BEEN INFORMED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.
zh: 在任何情況或法律理論下，亦即不管是在侵權 (包括疏忽)、契約或其他情形，或是已預先告知會有下列損害之可能時，本文件 或修正版的任何作者、原始作者、投稿人以及散佈者，或是任何提供單位，對於因使用本文件及修正版，或與本文件及修正版使用相關所造成的任何直接、間接、特殊、偶然或必然之損害，包括 (但不限於) 信譽受損、工作停止、電腦當 機或不正常運作，或任何所有其他損害，上述人等皆不需負 任何責任。

en: DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT ARE PROVIDED UNDER THE TERMS OF THE GNU FREE DOCUMENTATION LICENSE WITH THE FURTHER UNDERSTANDING THAT: <placeholder-1/>
zh: 文件以及此文件的修改版本必須遵循 GNU 自由文件許可證，進一步資訊請見： <placeholder-1/>

en: GNOME Project
zh: GNOME 計畫

en: August 2005
zh: 2005 年八月

en: March 2005
zh: 2005 年三月

en: CPU Frequency Scaling Monitor Applet Manual V0.3
zh: CPU 頻率調整監控程式手冊 V0.3

en: October 2004
zh: 2004 年十月

en: This manual describes version 2.12.0 of CPU Frequency Scaling Monitor.
zh: 這本手冊是為 CPU 頻率調整監控程式 2.12.0 版所寫。

en: Feedback
zh: 回饋

en: To report a bug or make a suggestion regarding the CPU Frequency Scaling Monitor applet or this manual, follow the directions in the <ulink url="ghelp:gnome-feedback" type="help">GNOME Feedback Page</ulink>.
zh: 要回報 CPU 頻率調整監控程式或這本手冊的錯誤或給予建議，請根據 <ulink url="ghelp:gnome-feedback" type="help">GNOME 回饋頁面</ulink> 中的指示。

en: CPU Frequency Scaling Monitor
zh: CPU 頻率調整監控程式

en: Introduction
zh: 引言

note: ==== End of Figure =======================================
en: The <application>CPU Frequency Scaling Monitor</application> provides a convenient way to monitor the CPU Frequency Scaling for each CPU.
zh: <application>CPU 頻率調整監控程式</application> 提供了便利的方式來監控每個 CPU 的頻率調整。

en: To add <application>CPU Frequency Scaling Monitor</application> to a panel, right-click on the panel to open the panel popup menu, then choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Add to Panel</guimenu><guimenuitem>CPU Frequency Scaling Monitor</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh: 要把 <application>CPU 頻率調整監控程式</application> 加入面板，請在面板上按右鍵開啟彈出式選單，接着選擇 <menuchoice><guimenu>加入面板</guimenu><guimenuitem>CPU 頻率調整監控程式</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: Unfortunately, CPU frequency scaling can currently only be monitored on Linux machines that have support in the kernel. It can however, support the several generations of frequency scaling interfaces in the kernel.
zh: 很不幸的，CPU 頻率調整目前只能監控 Linux 核心有支援的電腦。然而它可以支援核心中許多世代的頻率調整介面。

en: When there is no CPU frequency scaling support in the system, the CPU Frequency Scaling Monitor only displays the current CPU frequency.
zh: 當系統中的 CPU 都不支援頻率調整時，CPU 頻率調整監控程式只會顯示目前的 CPU 頻率。

en: When CPU frequency scaling is supported in the system, the CPU Frequency Scaling Monitor displays the CPU icon with a progress bar. The state of the progress bar represents the current CPU frequency with respect to the maximum frequency.
zh: 當系統中的 CPU 支援頻率調整時，CPU 頻率調整監控程式會顯示有進度列的 CPU 圖示。該進度列的狀態便反應了目前的 CPU 頻率與最大頻率的比例。

en: By default the CPU Frequency Scaling Monitor displays the current CPU frequency as a value in Hertz (the standard measure of frequency), but can be configured to display a percentage instead. For more information on how to configure CPU Frequency Scaling Monitor see <xref linkend="cpufreq-applet-prefs"/>.
zh: 預設中 CPU 頻率調整監控程式會以赫茲數值（測量頻率的標準）來顯示目前的 CPU 頻率，但是也可以設定為顯示百分比。需要更多關於如何設定 CPU 頻率調整監控程式的資訊請參閱 <xref linkend="cpufreq-applet-prefs"/>。

en: Each instance of CPU Frequency Scaling Monitor can monitor only one CPU. You must start an instance of CPU Frequency Scaling Monitor for each CPU that you want to monitor if you are in a multiprocessor (SMP) system.
zh: 每個 CPU 頻率調整監控程式的實體只能監控一個 CPU。如果你的系統為多處理器/多核心(SMP)環境，就必須為每個要監控的 CPU 啟動一個 CPU 頻率調整監控程式。

en: Understanding the Icons
zh: 了解圖示

en: The CPU Frequency Scaling Monitor has a series of icons that graphically represent the current scaling level of the processor you are monitoring. They are:
zh: CPU 頻率調整監控程式具有一系列的圖示能以圖形化的方式表現出你要監控的處理器目前頻率調整的等級，它們是：

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: The CPU is running at, or close to, 100% throughput
zh: 此 CPU 正運作於，或接近 100% 運算能力

en: The CPU is running at, or close to, 75% throughput
zh: 此 CPU 正運作於，或接近 75% 運算能力

en: The CPU is running at, or close to, 50% throughput
zh: 此 CPU 正運作於，或接近 50% 運算能力

en: The CPU is running at, or close to, 25% throughput
zh: 此 CPU 正運作於，或接近 25% 運算能力

en: Frequency and Governor Selector
zh: 頻率與調節器選擇程式

en: The Frequency Selector functionality may not be available on your GNOME Desktop by default. Please consult your system administrator, vendor documentation, or the documentation that came with this software.
zh: 頻率選擇程式功能在你的 GNOME 桌面預設可能無法使用。請諮詢你的系統管理者、廠商文件，或是本軟件隨附的文件。

en: To set the CPU frequency, (left-)click on the monitor and a menu will be shown. This menu will offer you a list of available frequencies and/or frequency governors for your machine.
zh: 要設定 CPU 頻率，在監控程式上按左鍵就會顯示一個選單。這個選單會提供你的電腦上可用的頻率或頻率調節器清單。

en: You can choose whether you want to show available frequencies or governors in the <guilabel>Preferences</guilabel>. See <xref linkend="cpufreq-applet-prefs"/> for more information.
zh: 你可以在 <guilabel>偏好設定</guilabel> 中選擇是否顯示可用的頻率或調節器。請參閱 <xref linkend="cpufreq-applet-prefs"/> 以獲得更多資訊。

en: Frequency selector showing just frequencies
zh: 頻率選擇程式只顯示頻率

en: Frequency selector showing both frequencies and governors
zh: 頻率選擇程式同時顯示頻率和調節器

en: Preferences
zh: 偏好設定

en: To configure the <application>CPU Frequency Scaling Monitor</application>, right-click on the applet, then choose <guimenuitem>Preferences</guimenuitem> from the popup menu.
zh: 要設定 <application>CPU 頻率調整監控程式</application> ，請在面板上按右鍵，接着在彈出式選單中選擇 <guimenuitem>偏好設定</guimenuitem>。

en: The <guimenuitem>Preferences</guimenuitem> dialog contains the following components:
zh: <guimenuitem>偏好設定</guimenuitem> 對話盒包含下列元件：

en: CPU Frequency Scaling Monitor Preferences Dialog
zh: CPU 頻率調整監控程式偏好設定對話盒

en: CPU Frequency Scaling Monitor preferences dialog
zh: CPU 頻率調整監控程式偏好設定對話盒

en: Monitored CPU (only in multiprocessor systems)
zh: 監控的 CPU (只用於多處理器系統)

en: Use this drop-down list to select the CPU that you want to monitor.
zh: 使用下拉式選單來選擇要監控的 CPU。

en: Selecting the CPU to monitor
zh: 選擇要監控的 CPU

en: CPU Frequency Scaling Monitor preferences dialog CPU selector
zh: CPU 頻率調整監控程式偏好設定對話盒 CPU 選擇器

en: The <guilabel>Monitored CPU</guilabel> option will only appear on multiprocessor (SMP) systems.
zh: <guilabel>受監控的 CPU</guilabel> 選項只有在多處理器 (SMP) 系統中會出現。

en: Show in Mode
zh: 顯示模式

en: Use this drop-down list to select the mode in which you want to display the applet. Available modes are: Graphic, Text and both (Graphic and Text)
zh: 使用這個下拉式選單來選擇此面板程式的顯示模式。可用的模式有：圖示、文字 、圖示及文字

en: Show CPU frequency as frequency
zh: 以頻率來顯示 CPU 頻率

en: Select this option to display the current CPU frequency.
zh: 選擇這個選項以顯示目前的 CPU 頻率。

en: Show frequency units
zh: 顯示頻率單位

en: Select this option to display or not the frequency units in the frequency mode.
zh: 選擇這個選項以決定在頻率模式中是否顯示頻率單位。

en: Show CPU frequency as percentage
zh: 以百分比來顯示 CPU 頻率

en: Select this option to display the current CPU frequency as a percentage.
zh: 選擇這個選項將目前的 CPU 頻率顯示為百分比。

en: Show menu
zh: 顯示選單

en: The selector configured to Frequencies and Governors
zh: 這個選擇程式設定為頻率和調節器

en: CPU governors selector
zh: CPU 調節器選擇程式

en: This option allows you to choose how much information is shown in the frequency selector dropdown (see <xref linkend="gnome-cpufreq-selector"/>). You can select to display <guilabel>Frequencies</guilabel>, <guilabel>Governors</guilabel> or both <guilabel>Frequencies and Governors</guilabel>. <placeholder-1/>
zh: 這個選項讓你選擇在頻率選擇程式下拉式選單（請查閱 <xref linkend="gnome-cpufreq-selector"/>）中要顯示多少資訊。你可以選擇顯示<guilabel>頻率</guilabel>、<guilabel>調節器</guilabel> 或是 <guilabel>頻率和調節器</guilabel>。<placeholder-1/>
