command-line.gnome-2-26 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (116 entries)

en: Command Line Manual
zh_CN: 命令行手册

en: Command Line allows commands to be run from a panel, and includes quick access to a file browser and command history.
zh_CN: 命令行允许您从面板运行命令，包括快速访问文件浏览器和命令历史记录。

en: GNOME Documentation Project
zh_CN: GNOME 文档项目

en: Permission is granted to copy, distribute and/or modify this document under the terms of the GNU Free Documentation License (GFDL), Version 1.1 or any later version published by the Free Software Foundation with no Invariant Sections, no Front-Cover Texts, and no Back-Cover Texts. You can find a copy of the GFDL at this <ulink type="help" url="help:fdl">link</ulink> or in the file COPYING-DOCS distributed with this manual.
zh_CN: 对于本文档的复制、分发和/或修改必须遵循自由软件基金会 (Free Software Foundation) 发布的 GNU 自由文档许可证 (GFDL) 版本 1.1 或更高版本，该许可证没有固定的部分、没有封面和背页文本。您可以在此<ulink type="help" url="ghelp:fdl">链接</ulink>上或在随本手册一起分发的 COPYING-DOCS 文件中找到 GFDL 的副本。

en: This manual is part of a collection of GNOME manuals distributed under the GFDL. If you want to distribute this manual separately from the collection, you can do so by adding a copy of the license to the manual, as described in section 6 of the license.
zh_CN: 本手册是在 GFDL 许可之下分发的 GNOME 手册集合的一部分。如果想要单独分发此手册，可以在手册中添加该许可证的一份副本然后分发，如该许可证的第 6 部分所述。

en: Many of the names used by companies to distinguish their products and services are claimed as trademarks. Where those names appear in any GNOME documentation, and the members of the GNOME Documentation Project are made aware of those trademarks, then the names are in capital letters or initial capital letters.
zh_CN: 各个公司使用的许多用于区别它们产品和服务的名称都声明为商标。在所有的 GNOME 文档以及 GNOME 文档项目的成员中，这些名称都是以全大写字母或首字母大写显示，从而表明它们是商标。

en: DOCUMENT IS PROVIDED ON AN "AS IS" BASIS, WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, WARRANTIES THAT THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS FREE OF DEFECTS MERCHANTABLE, FIT FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE OR NON-INFRINGING. THE ENTIRE RISK AS TO THE QUALITY, ACCURACY, AND PERFORMANCE OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS WITH YOU. SHOULD ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION PROVE DEFECTIVE IN ANY RESPECT, YOU (NOT THE INITIAL WRITER, AUTHOR OR ANY CONTRIBUTOR) ASSUME THE COST OF ANY NECESSARY SERVICING, REPAIR OR CORRECTION. THIS DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTY CONSTITUTES AN ESSENTIAL PART OF THIS LICENSE. NO USE OF ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS AUTHORIZED HEREUNDER EXCEPT UNDER THIS DISCLAIMER; AND
zh_CN: 文档按“原样”提供，不提供任何明示或暗示的保证，包括但不限于：文档或文档的修改版本没有适销性方面的缺陷、适合特定目的的适用性，以及没有侵权行为。您将自行承担本文档以及文档修改版本的质量、准确性以及性能方面的风险。如果任何文档或文档修改版本存在缺陷，您(而不是最初的编写者、作者或撰写人)将承担所有必需的服务、维修或更正的费用。此免责声明是本许可证的重要组成部分。如果不接受此免责声明，那么您就没有权利使用任何文档或文档的修改版本；并且

en: UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES AND UNDER NO LEGAL THEORY, WHETHER IN TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE), CONTRACT, OR OTHERWISE, SHALL THE AUTHOR, INITIAL WRITER, ANY CONTRIBUTOR, OR ANY DISTRIBUTOR OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT, OR ANY SUPPLIER OF ANY OF SUCH PARTIES, BE LIABLE TO ANY PERSON FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OF ANY CHARACTER INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF GOODWILL, WORK STOPPAGE, COMPUTER FAILURE OR MALFUNCTION, OR ANY AND ALL OTHER DAMAGES OR LOSSES ARISING OUT OF OR RELATING TO USE OF THE DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT, EVEN IF SUCH PARTY SHALL HAVE BEEN INFORMED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.
zh_CN: 无论在任何情况以及在任何法律理论下，本文档或文档修改版本的作者、最初的编写者、任何撰写人或任何分发者，或者任意这些方的任何提供者都不对任何人由于使用本文档或文档修改版本引起或带来的任何直接的、间接的、特殊的、偶然的或继发的损失承担任何民事(包括疏忽)、合同或其它方面的责任，这些损失包括但不限于信誉损失、工作停止、计算机失败或故障，或任何以及所有其它损失或由此引发的或与之相关的损失，即使这些方已被告知存在出现此类损失的可能性时也是如此。

en: DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT ARE PROVIDED UNDER THE TERMS OF THE GNU FREE DOCUMENTATION LICENSE WITH THE FURTHER UNDERSTANDING THAT: <placeholder-1/>
zh_CN: 本文档以及文档的修改版本都是在遵循 GNU 自由文档许可证的条款下提供，这表示具有以下含义：<placeholder-1/>

en: GNOME Documentation Team
zh_CN: GNOME 文档小组

en: GNOME Project
zh_CN: GNOME 项目

en: Version 2.12
zh_CN: 版本 2.12

en: September 2005
zh_CN: 2005年9月

en: Version 2.10
zh_CN: 版本 2.10

en: March 2005
zh_CN: 2005年3月

en: Version 2.8
zh_CN: 版本 2.8

en: September 2004
zh_CN: 2004年9月

en: Command Line Applet Manual V2.7
zh_CN: 命令行小程序手册 V2.7

en: August 2004
zh_CN: 2004年8月

en: Command Line Applet Manual V2.6
zh_CN: 命令行小程序手册 V2.6

en: September 2003
zh_CN: 2003年9月

en: Command Line Applet Manual V2.5
zh_CN: 命令行小程序手册 V2.5

en: August 2003
zh_CN: 2003年8月

en: Command Line Applet Manual V2.4
zh_CN: 命令行小程序手册 V2.4

en: April 2003
zh_CN: 2003年4月

en: Command Line Applet Manual V2.3
zh_CN: 命令行小程序手册 V2.3

en: January 2003
zh_CN: 2003年1月

en: Command Line Applet Manual V2.2
zh_CN: 命令行小程序手册 V2.2

en: August 2002
zh_CN: 2002年8月

en: Command Line Applet Manual V2.1
zh_CN: 命令行小程序手册 V2.1

en: July 2002
zh_CN: 2002年7月

en: Command Line Applet Manual V2.0
zh_CN: 命令行小程序手册 V2.0

en: March 2002
zh_CN: 2002年3月

en: Mini-Commander Applet Manual
zh_CN: 迷你-命令行小程序手册

en: This manual describes version 2.12 of Command Line.
zh_CN: 本手册讲述了命令行(Command Line) 2.12

en: Feedback
zh_CN: 反馈

en: To report a bug or make a suggestion regarding the Command Line applet or this manual, follow the directions in the <ulink url="ghelp:gnome-feedback" type="help">GNOME Feedback Page</ulink>.
zh_CN: 要报告关于命令行小程序或使用手册中的缺陷，或者提出建议，请参照 <ulink url="ghelp:gnome-feedback" type="help">GNOME 反馈页</ulink> 上的指导。

en: Command Line
zh_CN: 命令行

en: command line applet
zh_CN: 命令行小程序

en: Introduction
zh_CN: 介绍

en: Shows Command Line.
zh_CN: 显示命令行。

en: The <application>Command Line</application> provides a command line that you can use within any panel on the desktop.
zh_CN: <application>命令行</application> 小程序在面板上提供一个命令输入行。

en: <application>Command Line</application> contains the following interactive elements:
zh_CN: <application>命令行</application> 包含下面的交互元件：

en: <guilabel>Entry</guilabel> field
zh_CN: <guilabel>输入</guilabel> 文本框

en: You can enter commands, macros, and programs in the <guilabel>entry field</guilabel>.
zh_CN: 您可以在 <guilabel>输入框</guilabel> 里输入命令、宏或程序。

en: <guilabel>Browser</guilabel> button &mdash; the bullet
zh_CN: <guilabel>浏览</guilabel> 按钮 - 按钮

en: You can use the <guibutton>Browser</guibutton> button to look through your file system for programs. A solid-circle icon identifies the <guibutton>Browser</guibutton> button.
zh_CN: 您可以使用 <guibutton>浏览</guibutton> 按钮在文件系统里查找程序。<guibutton>浏览按钮</guibutton> 有一个正圆图标。

en: <guibutton>History</guibutton> button &mdash; the down arrow
zh_CN: <guibutton>历史</guibutton> 按钮 - 向下的箭头

en: You can use the <guibutton>History</guibutton> button to recall previous commands. A down-arrow icon identifies the <guibutton>History</guibutton> button.
zh_CN: 您可以使用 <guibutton>历史</guibutton> 按钮来重新输入以前的命令。<guibutton>历史</guibutton> 按钮上有个向下箭头图标。

en: Features
zh_CN: 特性

en: History list of previously executed commands
zh_CN: 以前运行命令的历史列表

en: You can execute commands directly from the history list display. You can also cycle the history list contents through the <guilabel>entry field</guilabel> to display and then execute a command. A vertical scrollbar appears when more than 20 commands are in the history list. See <xref linkend="command-line-histlist"/> for more information.
zh_CN: 您可以直接运行历史记录列表里的命令。您可以通过 <guilabel>输入框</guilabel> 来循环查看历史记录列表里的命令，或运行它。当列表里的命令超过 20 条以后，会显示一个垂直滚动条。更多相关信息，请参阅：<xref linkend="command-line-histlist"/>。

en: History-based auto completion function
zh_CN: 历史记录里的自动完成功能

en: <application>Command Line</application> uses the history-based auto completion function to complete commands in the <guilabel>entry field</guilabel>. This function compares the contents of the <guilabel>entry field</guilabel> with the history list. If <application>Command Line</application> finds a match then the applet completes the command. See the note in <xref linkend="command-line-histlist"/> for more information.
zh_CN: <application>命令行</application> 使用基于历史记录的自动完成功能，在 <guilabel>输入框</guilabel> 里输入命令。这个功能会对比 <guilabel>项目文本框</guilabel> 和历史记录列表里的内容。如果 <application>命令行</application> 发现有匹配项，就会完成命令的输入。更多相关信息，请参阅：<xref linkend="command-line-histlist"/>。

en: User-requestable command completion function
zh_CN: 用户需求的命令完成功能

en: This command completion function compares character strings in the <guilabel>entry field</guilabel> with commands in the user path. The command completion function is useful if you do not know the exact character sequence or spelling of a command. After you type the first few letters of the command name, press the <keycap>Tab</keycap> key. If <application>Command Line</application> recognizes the character sequence as unique, then the applet completes the command name. See <xref linkend="command-line-run"/> for more information.
zh_CN: 这个命令完成功能对比 <guilabel>输入框</guilabel> 和用户所在文件夹的命令。这个自动完成功能在您不知道命令的字母顺序或准确拼写时很有用。当你输入命令的开头几个字母，按 <keycap>Tab</keycap> 键。如果 <application>命令行</application> 识别出这个命令是独一无二的，就会完成这个命令的输入。更多相关信息，请参阅：<xref linkend="command-line-run"/>。

en: Macro facility
zh_CN: 宏工具

en: The macro facility provides up to 99 shortcut commands. In addition to predefined commands you can create your own commands for use with <application>Command Line</application>. See <xref linkend="command-line-macros"/> for more information.
zh_CN: 宏工具提供了 99 个快捷键命令。另外您可以自己创建在 <application>命令行</application> 中使用的命令。更多相关信息，请参阅：<xref linkend="command-line-macros"/>。

en: To Add Command Line to a Panel
zh_CN: 添加命令行小程序到面板上

en: To add <application>Command Line</application> to a panel, right-click on the panel, then choose <guimenuitem>Add to Panel</guimenuitem>. Select <application>Command Line</application> in the <application>Add to the panel</application> dialog, then click <guibutton>OK</guibutton>.
zh_CN: 要向面板上添加 <application>命令行</application>，在面板上点右键，然后选择 <guimenuitem>添加到面板</guimenuitem>。在出来的 <application>添加到面板</application> 对话框中，选择 <application>命令行</application>，然后点 <guibutton>添加</guibutton>。

en: Running Commands
zh_CN: 运行命令

en: To Run a Command From the Entry Field
zh_CN: 在输入文本框里运行命令

en: To run a command from the <guilabel>entry field</guilabel>, perform the following steps:
zh_CN: 要在 <guilabel>输入框</guilabel> 里运行命令，请按下面的步骤操作：

en: Type the command in the <guilabel>entry field</guilabel>.
zh_CN: 在 <guilabel>输入框</guilabel> 里输入命令。

en: To instruct <application>Command Line </application> to try to complete the command name, press the <keycap>Tab</keycap> key.
zh_CN: 要让 <application>命令行</application> 自动补全输入的命令，按一下 <keycap>Tab</keycap> 键。

en: Type the command-line options, if any, in the <guilabel>entry field</guilabel>.
zh_CN: 接着在 <guilabel>输入框</guilabel> 里输入命令选项，如果需要的话。

en: Press <keycap>Return</keycap>.
zh_CN: 按一下 <keycap>回车键</keycap>。

en: If the command you entered could not be run, the computer will emit a single warning beep and the applet will indicate the command could not be run by showing a question mark (?) before the command. Check that you specified the command correctly. Clicking on the command line will cause the question mark to automatically disappear.
zh_CN: 如果您输入的命令不能运行，系统会发出一声鸣笛提醒，小程序会提示命令不能被运行，并在命令前面显示疑问标志(?)。检查一下命令是否正确拼写。点击一下命令行，疑问标志会自动消失。

en: If the auto completion option is selected, <application>Command Line</application> searches for a match in the history list during steps 1 and 2. See <xref linkend="command-line-histauto"/> for more information.
zh_CN: 如果选中了自动完成选项，<application>命令行</application> 小程序会在第一步和第二步时，在历史记录里搜索匹配项。更多相关信息，请参阅：<xref linkend="command-line-histauto"/>。

en: History-based auto completion
zh_CN: 基于历史记录的自动完成

en: You can enable or disable this option under the <guimenu>Preferences</guimenu> menu in the <guilabel>General</guilabel> tab under <guilabel>Auto Completion</guilabel>. Select <guilabel>Enable history-based auto completion</guilabel> to instruct <application>Command Line</application> to compare the <guilabel>entry field</guilabel> with the history list, and complete commands when there is a match.
zh_CN: 您可以在 <guilabel>自动完成</guilabel> 里，找 <guilabel>常规</guilabel> 标签的 <guimenu>首选项</guimenu> 菜单里启用或禁用这个选项。选中 <guilabel>启用基于历史记录的自动完成</guilabel>，将对比 <guilabel>输入框</guilabel> 和历史记录，如果有匹配的话就会自动完成。

en: If the auto completion option is selected, <application>Command Line</application> searches for a match in the history list during steps 1 and 2 in <xref linkend="command-line-run"/>. If there is a match in the history list, <application>Command Line</application> completes the command. To accept the command, press <keycap>Return</keycap>. If you do not want to accept the command, type more characters in the <guilabel>entry field</guilabel>.
zh_CN: 如果选中了自动完成选项，<application>命令行</application> 将在 <xref linkend="command-line-run"/> 的第1步和第2步时，查找历史记录中是否有匹配项。如果在历史记录中有匹配项，<application>命令行</application> 会完成这个命令的输入。要接受这个命令，按一下 <keycap>回车键</keycap>。如果不想接受这个命令，在 <guilabel>输入框</guilabel> 里继续输入其它字符。

en: To Run a Program From Your File System
zh_CN: 运行文件系统中的程序

en: Click on the <guibutton>Browser</guibutton> button to display the file system, then double-click on the program you want to run.
zh_CN: 点击 <guibutton>浏览</guibutton> 按钮，显示文件系统，然后双击您想要运行的程序。

en: You can use <application>Command Line</application> to run scripts, execute commands, or run other programs from your file system.
zh_CN: 您可以使用 <application>命令行</application> 来运行脚本、可执行命令或者运行文件系统中的其他程序。

en: To Run a Previous Command, Macro, or Program From the History List
zh_CN: 运行历史记录列表中的上一个命令、宏或程序

en: Click on the <guibutton>History</guibutton> button to display the history list. Click on a history list item to run the command, macro, or program that you require.
zh_CN: 点击 <guibutton>历史记录</guibutton> 按钮，显示历史记录列表。在里面点击您想运行的命令、宏或程序。

en: Click on the <guilabel>entry field</guilabel>, then use the keyboard up and down arrows to cycle through the history list. Press <keycap>Return</keycap> to run a specific command, macro, or program when the history list item you want is displayed in the <guilabel>entry field</guilabel>.
zh_CN: 点击 <guilabel>输入框</guilabel>，然后使用键盘向上方向键和向下方向键列出历史记录里的命令。当 <guilabel>输入框</guilabel> 显示了您想运行的命令、宏或程序时，按 <keycap>回车键</keycap> 运行它。

en: You can run a previously executed command, macro, or program from the history list in one of the following ways: <placeholder-1/>
zh_CN: 您可以用下面的一个方法，运行历史记录列表里中的上一个可执行命令、宏或程序： <placeholder-1/>

en: Using Shortcuts or Macros
zh_CN: 使用快捷键或宏

en: The macro facility provides up to 99 shortcut commands. In addition to predefined commands you can create your own commands for use with <application>Command Line</application>.
zh_CN: 宏工具提供了近 99 个快捷键命令。另外您还可以使用 <application>命令行</application> 创建您自己的预定义命令。

en: To Run a Macro From the Entry Field
zh_CN: 在输入框里运行宏

en: To run a macro that is defined in the <application>Command Line</application><xref linkend="command-line-prefs-2"/> list, type the macro in the <guilabel> entry field</guilabel>, then press <keycap>Return</keycap>.
zh_CN: 要运行一个在  <application>命令行</application><xref linkend="command-line-prefs-2"/> 中定义的宏，在 <guilabel>输入框</guilabel> 里输入宏，然后按 <keycap>回车键</keycap>。

en: The <xref linkend="command-line-histauto"/> function also works for macros.
zh_CN: 宏也可以使用 <xref linkend="command-line-histauto"/> 功能。

en: The following list shows some examples of <application>Command Line</application> macros:
zh_CN: 下面列出了<application>命令行</application> 中使用宏的例子：

en: <userinput>http://</userinput> or <userinput>www.</userinput>
zh_CN: <userinput>http://</userinput> 或 <userinput>www.</userinput>

en: Anything starting with <userinput>http://</userinput> or <userinput>www.</userinput> will be treated as a URL and loaded in your web browser.
zh_CN: 以 <userinput>http://</userinput> 或 <userinput>www.</userinput> 开始的，会被看作是 URL 网址，用网页浏览器打开它。

en: <userinput>ftp://</userinput> or <userinput>ftp.</userinput>
zh_CN: <userinput>ftp://</userinput> 或 <userinput>ftp.</userinput>

en: Anything starting <userinput>ftp://</userinput> or <userinput>ftp.</userinput> will be treated as a URL and loaded in your default FTP software.
zh_CN: 以 <userinput>ftp://</userinput> 或 <userinput>ftp.</userinput> 开始的，会被看作是 URL 网址，用默认的 FTP 软件打开。

en: Use <userinput>dictionary:</userinput> to look up a word using <application>GNOME Dictionary</application>.
zh_CN: <userinput>dictionary:</userinput>，会使用 <application>GNOME 字典</application> 查找一个词。

en: Use <userinput>google:</userinput> to search for something using the Google search engine.
zh_CN: <userinput>google:</userinput>，会使用谷歌搜索引擎来搜索关键字。

en: Use <userinput>av:</userinput> to search for something using the Altavista search engine.
zh_CN: <userinput>av:</userinput>，会使用 Altavista 搜索引擎来搜索关键字。

en: Use the <userinput>yahoo:</userinput> macro to search for things using the Yahoo search engine.
zh_CN: <userinput>yahoo:</userinput> ，会使用 Altavista 搜索引擎来搜索关键字。

en: Use <userinput>fm:</userinput> to search for packages in the Freshmeat package database.
zh_CN: <userinput>fm:</userinput>，在 Freshmeat 包数据库中搜索软件包。

en: Customizing Your Macros
zh_CN: 自定义宏

en: Configuring Macros
zh_CN: 配置宏

en: This tabbed section contains a list of macros that you can use with <application>Command Line</application>. The list contains the following information:
zh_CN: 这个标签里列出了您可以在 <application>命令行</application> 中使用的宏。列表包含以下信息：

en: A list of UNIX regular expressions in the <guilabel>Pattern</guilabel> column.
zh_CN: 在 <guilabel>模板</guilabel> 列里是 UNIX 正则表达式。

en: A regular expression is a pattern of characters or numbers that you use to match strings. See the <command>regex</command> man page for further information on how to construct a regular expression.
zh_CN: 正则表达式是您想匹配的字符或数字模板。更多相关信息，请参阅 <command>regex</command> 帮助。

en: A list of commands in the <guilabel>Command</guilabel> column.
zh_CN: <guilabel>命令</guilabel> 列里是命令。

en: A command executes if the corresponding pattern successfully matches the text that you type into the <guilabel>entry field</guilabel>. The macros are commands that can take parameters parsed by the regular expression.
zh_CN: 如果您在 <guilabel>输入框</guilabel> 里输入的内容成功匹配了一个命令，就会执行它。宏是一些可以用正则表达式来分析参数的命令。

en: To add a new macro, click on the <guibutton>Add Macro</guibutton> button. To delete a macro, select the macro, then click on the <guibutton>Delete Macro</guibutton> button.
zh_CN: 要添加一个新宏，点 <guibutton>添加宏</guibutton> 按钮。要删除一个宏，先选中它，然后点 <guibutton>删除宏</guibutton> 按钮。

en: Customizing the Appearance
zh_CN: 自定义外观

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Preferences Dialog
zh_CN: 首选项对话框

en: <placeholder-1/> To configure the appearance of <application>Command Line</application>, right-click on an area of the applet outside the interactive elements, then choose <guimenuitem>Preferences</guimenuitem> and select the <guilabel>General</guilabel> tab.
zh_CN: <placeholder-1/> 可以配置 <application>命令行</application> 的外观，在小程序输入框旁边敲右键，然后选 <guimenuitem>首选项</guimenuitem> 和 <guilabel>常规</guilabel> 标签。

en: To move Command Line:
zh_CN: 移动命令行小程序：

en: Select <guilabel>Show handle</guilabel> to attach a handle to the edge of the applet. You can use the handle to drag the <application>Command Line</application> display to any location on your desktop.
zh_CN: 选中 <guilabel>显示手柄</guilabel>，在小程序边上出来一个手柄。您可以拖动手柄来移动 <application>命令行</application> 到桌面其他位置。

en: To add a border:
zh_CN: 添加边框：

en: Select this option to show a frame around the <application>Command Line</application>.
zh_CN: 选中此项，在 <application>命令行</application> 小程序四周显示边框。

en: To change the width:
zh_CN: 更改宽度：

en: Use the <guilabel>Width . . . pixels</guilabel> spin box to specify the applet width.
zh_CN: 使用 <guilabel>宽度 . . . 像素</guilabel> 微调按钮框，指定小程序的宽度。

en: To adjust the color theme:
zh_CN: 调节颜色主题：

en: Select <guilabel>Use default theme colors</guilabel> to use the colors from the default GNOME theme.
zh_CN: 选中 <guilabel>使用默认的主题颜色</guilabel>，将使用默认的 GNOME 主题颜色。

en: Click on the <guilabel>Command line foreground</guilabel> button to select a color for the command line text. This button is unavailable if the <guilabel>Use default theme colors</guilabel> check box is selected.
zh_CN: 点 <guilabel>命令行前景色</guilabel> 按钮，选择命令行中文本的颜色。如果选中了 <guilabel>使用默认主题颜色</guilabel>，这个按钮会变得不可用。

en: Click on the <guilabel>Command line background</guilabel> button to select a color for the <guilabel>entry field</guilabel> background. This button is unavailable if the <guilabel>Use default theme colors</guilabel> check box is selected.
zh_CN: 点 <guilabel>命令行背景色</guilabel> 按钮，选择 <guilabel>输入框</guilabel> 背景的颜色。如果选中了 <guilabel>使用默认主题颜色</guilabel>，这个按钮会变得不可用。
