netspeed master - en to zh translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Netspeed Applet Manual V1.1
zh: Netspeed 面板程式手冊 V1.1

en: Netspeed Applet is shows how much traffic occurs on a specified network device.
zh: Netspeed 面板程式會顯示指定網絡裝置上的流量多寡。

en: GNOME Documentation Project
zh: GNOME 文件專案

en: Permission is granted to copy, distribute and/or modify this document under the terms of the GNU Free Documentation License (GFDL), Version 1.1 or any later version published by the Free Software Foundation with no Invariant Sections, no Front-Cover Texts, and no Back-Cover Texts. You can find a copy of the GFDL at this <ulink type="help" url="ghelp:fdl">link</ulink> or in the file COPYING-DOCS distributed with this manual.
zh: 根據自由軟件基金會 (Free Software Foundation) 所發布的 GNU 自由文件授權 (GNU Free Documentation License, GFDL) 1.1 (含) 以後版本，使用者可以複製、散布，或修改本文件，但不得增刪章節，不得加上封面文字，亦不得加上封底文字。如要取得 GFDL 的副本，請參閱此<ulink type="help" url="ghelp:fdl">連結</ulink>，或是參閱與本手冊一同隨附的 COPYING-DOCS 檔案。

en: This manual is part of a collection of GNOME manuals distributed under the GFDL. If you want to distribute this manual separately from the collection, you can do so by adding a copy of the license to the manual, as described in section 6 of the license.
zh: 本手冊是屬於根據 GFDL 授權所發布之 GNOME 手冊集中的一部份。如果你只要單獨散布本手冊，根據據授權聲明第六節之敘述，你必須另外將授權聲明加入本手冊中。

en: Many of the names used by companies to distinguish their products and services are claimed as trademarks. Where those names appear in any GNOME documentation, and the members of the GNOME Documentation Project are made aware of those trademarks, then the names are in capital letters or initial capital letters.
zh: 許多公司為了突顯其產品與服務，會使用特別名稱，並亦已聲明這些名稱為其商標。當這些名稱出現在 GNOME 文件中，同時 GNOME 文件專案小組成員亦明白這些名稱為商標時，這些名稱會以大寫字母或是首字母大寫表示。

en: DOCUMENT IS PROVIDED ON AN "AS IS" BASIS, WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, WARRANTIES THAT THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS FREE OF DEFECTS MERCHANTABLE, FIT FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE OR NON-INFRINGING. THE ENTIRE RISK AS TO THE QUALITY, ACCURACY, AND PERFORMANCE OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS WITH YOU. SHOULD ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION PROVE DEFECTIVE IN ANY RESPECT, YOU (NOT THE INITIAL WRITER, AUTHOR OR ANY CONTRIBUTOR) ASSUME THE COST OF ANY NECESSARY SERVICING, REPAIR OR CORRECTION. THIS DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTY CONSTITUTES AN ESSENTIAL PART OF THIS LICENSE. NO USE OF ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS AUTHORIZED HEREUNDER EXCEPT UNDER THIS DISCLAIMER; AND
zh: 文件提供是以其「原樣」呈現，不管明示或暗示，皆不具任何保證，包括 (但不限於) 文件或修正版毫無錯誤、可販售、 具特殊用途，或不侵權。關於本文件與修正版文件之品質、正確性及功用，其風險你必須自行承擔。若本文件或修正版有任何缺陷，任何必須之保養、修理及更正，應由你自行承擔，原始作者、作者或任何散布者無須負責。本免責聲明是本授權聲明極重要與必要的一部份，因此任何文件或修正版的授權，皆須在同意本免責聲明的情況下進行；同時

en: UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES AND UNDER NO LEGAL THEORY, WHETHER IN TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE), CONTRACT, OR OTHERWISE, SHALL THE AUTHOR, INITIAL WRITER, ANY CONTRIBUTOR, OR ANY DISTRIBUTOR OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT, OR ANY SUPPLIER OF ANY OF SUCH PARTIES, BE LIABLE TO ANY PERSON FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OF ANY CHARACTER INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF GOODWILL, WORK STOPPAGE, COMPUTER FAILURE OR MALFUNCTION, OR ANY AND ALL OTHER DAMAGES OR LOSSES ARISING OUT OF OR RELATING TO USE OF THE DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT, EVEN IF SUCH PARTY SHALL HAVE BEEN INFORMED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.
zh: 在任何情況或法律理論下，亦即不管是在侵權 (包括疏忽)、契約或其他情形，或是已預先告知會有下列損害之可能時，本文件或修正版的任何作者、原始作者、投稿人以及散布者，或是任何提供單位，對於因使用本文件及修正版，或與本文件及修正版使用相關所造成的任何直接、間接、特殊、偶然或必然之損害，包括 (但不限於) 信譽受損、工作停止、電腦當機或不正常運作，或任何所有其他損害，上述人等皆不需負任何責任。

en: DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT ARE PROVIDED UNDER THE TERMS OF THE GNU FREE DOCUMENTATION LICENSE WITH THE FURTHER UNDERSTANDING THAT: <placeholder-1/>
zh: 文件以及此文件的修改版本必須遵循 GNU 自由文件許可證，進一步資訊請見：<placeholder-1/>

en: GNOME Project
zh: GNOME 專案

en: This manual describes version 0.12 of Netspeed Applet.
zh: 這份手冊介紹的是「Netspeed 面板程式」0.12 版。

en: Feedback
zh: 意見回覆

en: To report a bug or make a suggestion regarding the Netspeed Applet applet or this manual, send a e-mail to <ulink url="mailto:mfcn@gmx.de" type="mail">Jörgen Scheibengruber</ulink>.
zh: 若要回報 Netspeed 面板程式或者這本手冊上的錯誤或給予建議，請寄一封電子郵件給 <ulink url="mailto:mfcn@gmx.de" type="mail">Jörgen Scheibengruber</ulink>。

en: Netspeed Applet
zh: Netspeed 面板程式

en: About Netspeed Applet
zh: 關於 Netspeed 面板程式

en: Netspeed showing the sum in a 48px panel.
zh: Netspeed 於 48 像素大小的面板內顯示。

en: <application>Netspeed Applet</application> displays the network traffic on a specified device like eth0, ppp0, plip0, etc. More over it provides information about the configuration of the network device.
zh: <application>Netspeed 面板程式</application>會顯示指定裝置 (如 eth0、ppp0、plip0 等等) 的網絡流量，也提供了網絡裝置設定的相關資訊。

en: Netspeed Icons on Panel
zh: 在面板上的 Netspeed 圖示

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: Description
zh: 說明

en: The Loopback interface.
zh: 迴圈網絡介面。

en: Ethernet connection.
zh: 乙太網絡連線。

en: Point to Point Protocol connection.
zh: 點對點協議連線。

en: Wireless
zh: 無線

en: Wireless connection.
zh: 無線網絡連線。

en: Parallel Line Internet Protocol connection.
zh: 平行埠網絡協定連線。

en: To Add Netspeed to a Panel
zh: 將 Netspeed 加入到面板

en: To add <application>Netspeed Applet</application> to a panel, right-click on the panel, then choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Add to Panel</guimenu><guisubmenu>Network</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>Netspeed Applet</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh: 若要將 <application>Netspeed 面板程式</application> 加入到面板，就在面板上點下右鍵，並選擇 <menuchoice><guimenu>加入面板</guimenu><guisubmenu>網絡</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>Netspeed 面板程式</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Netspeed Applet Settings
zh: Netspeed 面板程式設定

en: Netspeed Applet Settings.
zh: Netspeed 面板程式設定。

en: In this dialog you can change the settings of Netspeed Applet:
zh: 你可以在此對話視窗內，更改 Netspeed 面板程式的設定：

en: <guilabel>Network device:</guilabel> Choose the network device that the applet should monitor from the popdown list of the combobox. Usually all available devices are listed, however you can enter one yourself, too.
zh: <guilabel>網絡裝置：</guilabel>在下拉式清單方塊內，選擇程式要監控的網絡裝置。通常所有可用的裝置都會被列出，但你也可以自行輸入裝置名稱。

en: <guilabel>Update interval:</guilabel> Enter the time between two updates of the applet.
zh: <guilabel>更新間隔：</guilabel>輸入程式兩次更新之間的時間間隔。

en: <guilabel>Label font size:</guilabel> Enter the size of the text displayed in the applet.
zh: <guilabel>標籤字型大小：</guilabel>輸入程式內顯示的文字大小。

en: <guilabel>Show sum instead of in and out:</guilabel> If you check this box then the applet will show the sum of the in and out rate. The applet will take only half of the space in the panel in this case.
zh: <guilabel>不使用連入/連出流量，改顯示全部流量：</guilabel>如果你勾選了此項，程式將會顯示連入量與連出量的總和。這樣程式佔用的面板空間只有未勾選時的一半。

en: <guilabel>Show bits/s (b/s) instead of bytes/s (B/s):</guilabel> Check this if you want the applet to display bits per second instead of bytes/s.
zh: <guilabel>不用位元組/秒 (B/s)，改用位元/秒 (b/s) 顯示：</guilabel>如果你要讓程式以「每秒多少位元」，而不是以「每秒多少位元組」顯示的話，就勾選此項。

en: <guilabel>Change icon according to the selected device:</guilabel> Usually the applet will show an icon representing the type of network device you monitor. So it will show a phone for Point to Point connections (ppp - modems, etc.), a network card for ethernet (eth), etc. When this is unchecked, the applet will always show the network card icon, no matter which device you monitor.
zh: <guilabel>根據選擇的裝置改變圖示：</guilabel>通常情況下，程式顯示的圖示，是用來代表你所監控的網絡裝置。所以如果是點對點連線 (如 ppp 數據機)的話會用電話顯示， 乙太網絡 (eth) 則會顯示網絡卡，以此類推。要是取消勾選此項，無論你監控的是哪一種裝置，程式都一直會顯示網絡卡圖示。

en: <guilabel>Always monitor a connected device, if possible:</guilabel> When your connection is down, Netspeed Applet look for a running one for monitoring.
zh: <guilabel>可能的話，永遠監控已連線裝置：</guilabel>如果你的連線遭到中斷，Netspeed 面板程式會找尋另一個已連線裝置，並轉而監控它。

en: The details dialog
zh: 詳情對話視窗

en: This dialog shows you some useful information on the configuration of your network device.
zh: 此對話視窗會顯示與你的網絡裝置設定有關的一些實用資訊。

en: <guilabel>Internet Address:</guilabel> The IP (Internet Protocol) address of the network device.
zh: <guilabel>網絡位址：</guilabel>網絡裝置的 IP (網絡協定) 位址。

en: <guilabel>Netmask:</guilabel> The netmask which depends on the size of your LAN (Local Area Network). A usual value is 255.255.255.0 (a class C network).
zh: <guilabel>網絡遮罩：</guilabel>網絡遮罩的值取決於你的 LAN (區域網絡) 大小。該值通常為 255.255.255.0 (Class C 網絡)。

en: <guilabel>Hardware Address:</guilabel> Often also referred to as the physical or MAC (Media Access Control) address. A worldwide unique identifier for your network card.
zh: <guilabel>硬件位址：</guilabel>常常也被稱為「物理位址」或 MAC (媒體存取控制) 位址。你的網絡卡的全球唯一識別碼。

en: <guilabel>P-t-P Address:</guilabel> The internet address of the "other side" of your PPP (Point to Point Protocol) connection.
zh: <guilabel>P-t-P 位址：</guilabel>你的 PPP (點對點協議) 連線位於「另一端」的網絡位址。

en: <guilabel>Bytes in:</guilabel> The amount of bytes that the network device has received since it has been connected to the network.
zh: <guilabel>連入位元組：</guilabel>自裝置連上網絡以來，所接收進來的位元組數量。

en: <guilabel>Bytes out:</guilabel> The amout of bytes that the network device has sent since it has been connected to the network.
zh: <guilabel>連出位元組：</guilabel>自裝置連上網絡以來，所傳送出去的位元組數量。
