Gchemutils 0.13.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (1061 entries)

en: Crystalline structure model
zh: 晶體結構模型

en: 2D Chemical structure
zh: 2D 化學結構

en: Alkyl
zh: Alkyl 烴基

en: Aryl
zh: Aryl 芳香基

en: Halogen
zh: Halogen 鹵素

en: Metal
zh: Metal 金屬

en: Methyl
zh: Methyl 甲基

en: Ethyl
zh: Ethyl 乙基

en: Propyl
zh: Propyl 丙基

en: Isopropyl
zh: Isopropyl 異丙基

en: Butyl
zh: Butyl 丁基

en: sec-Butyl
zh: sec-Butyl 第二丁基/二級丁基

en: Isobutyl
zh: Isobutyl 異丁基

en: Phenyl
zh: Phenyl 苯基

en: Acetyl
zh: Acetyl 乙醯基

en: Benzyl
zh: Benzyl 苯甲基

en: Benzoyl
zh: Benzoyl 苯甲醯基

en: Mesyl
zh: Mesyl 甲磺醯基

en: Tosyl
zh: Tosyl 甲苯磺醯基

en: Hydrogen
zh: 氫 Hydrogen

en: Helium
zh: 氦 Helium

en: Lithium
zh: 鋰 Lithium

en: Beryllium
zh: 鈹 Beryllium

en: Boron
zh: 硼 Boron

en: Carbon
zh: 碳 Carbon

en: Nitrogen
zh: 氮 Nitrogen

en: Oxygen
zh: 氧 Oxygen

en: Fluorine
zh: 氟 Fluorine

en: Neon
zh: 氖 Neon

en: Sodium
zh: 鈉 Sodium

en: Magnesium
zh: 鎂 Magnesium

en: Aluminum
zh: 鋁 Aluminum

en: Silicon
zh: 矽 Silicon

en: Phosphorus
zh: 磷 Phosphorus

en: Sulfur
zh: 硫 Sulfur

en: Chlorine
zh: 氯 Chlorine

en: Argon
zh: 氬 Argon

en: Potassium
zh: 鉀 Potassium

en: Calcium
zh: 鈣 Calcium

en: Scandium
zh: 鈧 Scandium

en: Titanium
zh: 鈦 Titanium

en: Vanadium
zh: 釩 Vanadium

en: Chromium
zh: 鉻 Chromium

en: Manganese
zh: 錳 Manganese

en: Iron
zh: 鐵 Iron

en: Cobalt
zh: 鈷 Cobalt

en: Nickel
zh: 鎳 Nickel

en: Copper
zh: 銅 Copper

en: Zinc
zh: 鋅 Zinc

en: Gallium
zh: 鎵 Gallium

en: Germanium
zh: 鍺 Germanium

en: Arsenic
zh: 砷 Arsenic

en: Selenium
zh: 硒 Selenium

en: Bromine
zh: 溴 Bromine

en: Krypton
zh: 氪 Krypton

en: Rubidium
zh: 銣 Rubidium

en: Strontium
zh: 鍶 Strontium

en: Yttrium
zh: 釔 Yttrium

en: Zirconium
zh: 鋯 Zirconium

en: Niobium
zh: 鈮 Niobium

en: Molybdenum
zh: 鉬 Molybdenum

en: Technetium
zh: 鎝 Technetium

en: Ruthenium
zh: 釕 Ruthenium

en: Rhodium
zh: 銠 Rhodium

en: Palladium
zh: 鈀 Palladium

en: Silver
zh: 銀 Silver

en: Cadmium
zh: 鎘 Cadmium

en: Indium
zh: 銦 Indium

en: Tin
zh: 錫 Tin

en: Antimony
zh: 銻 Antimony

en: Tellurium
zh: 碲 Tellurium

en: Iodine
zh: 碘 Iodine

en: Xenon
zh: 氙 Xenon

en: Caesium
zh: 銫 Caesium

en: Barium
zh: 鋇 Barium

en: Lanthanum
zh: 鑭 Lanthanum

en: Cerium
zh: 鈰 Cerium

en: Praseodymium
zh: 鐠 Praseodymium

en: Neodymium
zh: 釹 Neodymium

en: Promethium
zh: 鉅 Promethium

en: Samarium
zh: 釤 Samarium

en: Europium
zh: 銪 Europium

en: Gadolinium
zh: 釓 Gadolinium

en: Terbium
zh: 鋱 Terbium

en: Dysprosium
zh: 鏑 Dysprosium

en: Holmium
zh: 鈥 Holmium

en: Erbium
zh: 鉺 Erbium

en: Thulium
zh: 銩 Thulium

en: Ytterbium
zh: 鐿 Ytterbium

en: Lutetium
zh: 鎦 Lutetium

en: Hafnium
zh: 鉿 Hafnium

en: Tantalum
zh: 鉭 Tantalum

en: Tungsten
zh: 鎢 Tungsten

en: Rhenium
zh: 錸 Rhenium

en: Osmium
zh: 鋨 Osmium

en: Iridium
zh: 銥 Iridium

en: Platinum
zh: 鉑 Platinum

en: Gold
zh: 金 Gold

en: Mercury
zh: 汞 Mercury

en: Thallium
zh: 鉈 Thallium

en: Lead
zh: 鉛 Lead

en: Bismuth
zh: 鉍 Bismuth

en: Polonium
zh: 釙 Polonium

en: Astatine
zh: 砈 Astatine

en: Radon
zh: 氡 Radon

en: Francium
zh: 鍅 Francium

en: Radium
zh: 鐳 Radium

en: Actinium
zh: 錒 Actinium

en: Thorium
zh: 釷 Thorium

en: Protactinium
zh: 鏷 Protactinium

en: Uranium
zh: 鈾 Uranium

en: Neptunium
zh: 錼 Neptunium

en: Plutonium
zh: 鈽 Plutonium

en: Americium
zh: 鋂 Americium

en: Curium
zh: 鋦 Curium

en: Berkelium
zh: 鉳 Berkelium

en: Californium
zh: 鉲 Californium

en: Einsteinium
zh: 鑀 Einsteinium

en: Fermium
zh: 鐨 Fermium

en: Mendelevium
zh: 鍆 Mendelevium

en: Nobelium
zh: 鍩 Nobelium

en: Lawrencium
zh: 鐒 Lawrencium

en: Rutherfordium
zh: 鑪 Rutherfordium

en: Dubnium
zh:  Dubnium

en: Meitnerium
zh: 䥑 Meitnerium

en: Darmstadtium
zh: 鐽 Darmstadtium

en: Roentgenium
zh: 錀 Roentgenium

en: protium
zh: 氕 (氫) protium

en: deuterium
zh: 氘(重氫) deuterium

en: tritium
zh: 氚(超重氫) tritium

en: formula:the input chemical formula such as "CCl4"
zh: 化學式: 所輸入的化學式, 如 "CCl4"

en: MOLARMASS calculates a molar mass associated with the given @{formula}.
zh: MOLARMASS 從給定的 @{化學式} 計算莫耳重量

en: =molarmass("CCl4")
zh: 莫耳重量 ("CCl4")

en: molarmass
zh: 莫耳重量

en: Chemical Functions
zh: 化學功能

en: Chemical Formula Functions
zh: 化學式功能

en: Chemistry
zh: 化學

en: 2D Chemical Structures Viewer/Editor
zh: 2D 化學結構編輯器

en: Chemical structures component engine
zh: 化學結構組合工具

en: Chemical structures
zh: 化學結構

en: GChem3D Viewer
zh: GChem3D 立體分子展示軟體

en: Untitled %d
zh: 未命名 %d

en: Embedded GChemPaint Object
zh: 嵌入的 GChemPaint 物件

en: GChemPaint is a 2D chemical structures editor for Gnome
zh: GChempaint 是 Gnome 的平面化學繪圖軟體

en: Arrow
zh: 箭頭

en: Create a new reaction
zh: 新增一個反應

en: Create a new mesomery relationship
zh: 新增消旋關係

en: Please enter a file name,
    not a directory
zh: 請輸入檔名, 
     不是子目錄

en: Sorry, format %s not supported!
    Failed to load %s.
zh: 抱歉, 不支援 %s 格式! 
    無法載入 %s.

en: File %s
    exists, overwrite?
zh: %s檔案
    已經存在, 要覆寫嗎?

en: Error while processing %s:
    %s
zh: 過程中出現錯誤 %s:
    %s

en: Error in
zh: 錯誤在

en: No filename
zh: 沒有檔名

en: Could not load file
    %s
zh: 無法載入檔案 
    %s

en: %s: invalid xml file.
    Tree is empty?
zh: %s: 無效的 xml 檔. 
    目錄是空的嗎?

en: %s: invalid file format.
zh: %s: 無效的檔案格式.

en: %s: parse error.
zh: %s: 語法錯誤

en: Save as image
zh: 存成影像檔

en: Atom
zh: 原子

en: Display symbol
zh: 顯示符號

en: Whether to display carbon atom symbol
zh: 是否顯示碳原子符號?

en: Hydrogen atoms position
zh: 氫原子位置

en: Show charge
zh: 顯示電荷

en: Whether to display atom charge
zh: 是否顯原子電荷?

en: Select
zh: 選取

en: Select object
zh: 選取物件

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Delete object
zh: 刪除物件

en: Properties
zh: 屬性

en: Object properties
zh: 物件屬性

en: Bond
zh: 鍵

en: Move to back
zh: 向後移動

en: Bring to front
zh: 移到前方

en: Electron pair
zh: 電子對

en: Electron
zh: 電子

en: Family
zh: 族

en: Font family
zh: 字型庫

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: The font style (normal, oblique or italic)
zh: 字型樣式 (正常, 傾斜字, 斜體)

en: Weight
zh: 粗細

en: The font weight
zh: 字型粗細

en: Variant
zh: 變體

en: The font variant
zh: 字型變體

en: Stretch
zh: 伸展

en: The font stretch (condensed, normal or expanded)
zh: 字型伸縮 (壓縮、正常、擴展)

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: The font size (in pango units)
zh: 字型大小 (pango 單位)

en: Invalid symbol.
zh: 無效的符號.

en: Invalid charge.
zh: 無效的電荷

en: Fragment
zh: 片段

en: Mechanism arrow
zh: 反應機制箭頭

en: Mechanism step
zh: 反應機制步驟

en: NULL argument to Mesomer constructor!
zh: 對內消旋體建構器的空引數

en: Only one arrow can link two given mesomers.
zh: 只能用一個箭頭連接兩個內消旋化合物

en: Mesomer
zh: 內消旋體

en: Something wrong happened, please file a bug report.
zh: 發生錯誤, 請回報臭蟲.

en: No space left between molecule and arrow!
zh: 分子與箭頭之間已沒有空間了!

en: Isolated arrows are not allowed!
zh: 不允許分離的箭頭!

en: Isolated molecule!
     Please add missing arrows.
zh: 分離的分子!
    將加入箭頭

en: Please add missing arrows.
zh: 請加入箭頭

en: Destroy the mesomery relationship
zh: 摧毀內消旋相關性

en: Mesomery
zh: 內消旋

en: Mesomery arrow
zh: 內消旋箭頭

en: Molecule
zh: 分子

en: Generate InChI
zh: 產生 InChI 文字化學式

en: Generate SMILES
zh: 產生 SMILES 文字化學式

en: Open in Calculator
zh: 使用化學計算機開啟

en: Select alignment item
zh: 選擇排列項目

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: General
zh: 一般的

en: Atoms
zh: 原子

en: Font
zh: 字型

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Bonds
zh: Bonds 鍵

en: Arrows
zh: 箭頭

en: Text
zh: 本文

en: Add a stoichiometry coefficient
zh: 加入計量化學係數

en: Reactant
zh: 反應物

en: Destroy the reaction
zh: 摧毀該反應

en: Reaction
zh: 反應

en: Attach selection to arrow...
zh: 將所選的附在箭頭...

en: Reaction arrow
zh: 反應箭頭

en: Reaction operator
zh: 反應操作器

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Catalyst
zh: 催化劑

en: Product
zh: 產物

en: Solvent
zh: 溶劑

en: Temperature
zh: 溫度

en: Pressure
zh: 壓力

en: Time
zh: 時間

en: Enthalpy
zh: Enthalpy 焓

en: Reaction property
zh: 反應性質

en: A mechanism step must stay alone inside a reaction step
zh: 反應機制的步驟必須在反應步驟之內

en: Reaction step
zh: 反應步驟

en: Only one arrow can link two given steps.
zh: 只能用一個箭頭連接兩個給定的步驟

en: This should not have occured, please file a bug record.
zh: 這不應該存在, 請回報錯誤.

en: NewTheme1
zh: 新主題 1

en: NewTheme%d
zh: 新主題 %d

en: Could not create stream!
    %s
zh: 無法新增 stream! 
    %s

en: Unable to save image file: %s
zh: 無法存成影像檔: %s

en: _File
zh: 檔案

en: _New File
zh: 新檔案

en: Create a new file
zh: 開新檔案

en: Ne_w File with Theme...
zh: 新增檔案及主題

en: Create a new file using a theme
zh: 以此主題新增一個檔案

en: _Open...
zh: 開啟

en: Open a file
zh: 開啟檔案

en: _Save
zh: 存檔

en: Save the current file
zh: 儲存目前的檔案

en: Save _As...
zh: 另存新檔

en: Save the current file with a different name
zh: 將目前的檔案存成不同檔名

en: Save As _Image...
zh: 存成影像...

en: Save the current file as an image
zh: 將目前的檔案存成影像

en: Page Set_up...
zh: 頁面設定

en: Setup the page settings for your current printer
zh: 為您目前的印表機進行頁面設定

en: Print Pre_view
zh: 預覽列印

en: Print preview
zh: 預覽列印

en: _Print...
zh: 列印...

en: Print the current file
zh: 列印目前的檔案

en: Prope_rties...
zh: 特性...

en: Modify the file's properties
zh: 修改檔案的屬性

en: _Close
zh: 關閉

en: Close the current file
zh: 關閉目前的檔案

en: _Quit
zh: 關閉程式

en: Quit GChemPaint
zh: 關閉 GChempaint

en: _Edit
zh: 編輯

en: _Undo
zh: 復原

en: Undo the last action
zh: 回復上一個動作

en: _Redo
zh: 重製

en: Redo the undone action
zh: 重製上一個動作

en: Cu_t
zh: 剪下

en: Cut the selection
zh: 剪下所選的

en: _Copy
zh: 複製

en: Copy the selection
zh: 複製所選的

en: _Paste
zh: 貼上

en: Paste the clipboard
zh: 貼到剪貼簿

en: C_lear
zh: 清除

en: Clear the selection
zh: 清除所選的

en: Select _All
zh: 選擇全部

en: Select everything
zh: 選擇每一樣

en: Pr_eferences...
zh: 偏好設定...

en: Configure the application
zh: 設定應用

en: _View
zh: 檢視

en: _Zoom
zh: 縮放

en: _400%
zh: 400%

en: Zoom to 400%
zh: 縮放到 400%

en: _300%
zh: 300%

en: Zoom to 300%
zh: 縮放到 300%

en: _200%
zh: 200%

en: Zoom to 200%
zh: 縮放到 200%

en: Zoom to 150%
zh: 縮放到 150%

en: _100%
zh: 100%

en: Zoom to 100%
zh: 縮放到 100%

en: _75%
zh: 75%

en: Zoom to 75%
zh: 縮放到 750%

en: _50%
zh: 50%

en: Zoom to 50%
zh: 縮放到 50%

en: Zoom to 25%
zh: 縮放到 250%

en: _Zoom to...%
zh: 縮放到 ...%

en: Open Zoom Dialog Box
zh: 開啟縮放對話方塊

en: _Tools
zh: 工具

en: _Windows
zh: 視窗

en: _Help
zh: 求助

en: _Contents
zh: 說明的內容

en: View help for GChemPaint
zh: 檢視 Gchempaint 的說明

en: GChemPaint on the _web
zh: GChemPaint 網頁

en: Browse GChemPaint's web site
zh:  瀏覽 GChemPaint 網頁

en: Live assistance
zh: 線上協助

en: Open the Gnome Chemistry Utils IRC channel
zh: 開啟 Gnome Chemistry Utils IRC 頻道

en: _Ask a question
zh: 問題諮詢

en: Ask a question about GChemPaint
zh: 詢問有關 GChenPaint 的問題

en: Report _Bugs
zh: 回報臭蟲

en: Submit a bug report for GChemPaint
zh: 提交 GChemPaint 的臭蟲報告

en: _About
zh: 有關

en: About GChemPaint
zh: 有關 GChemPaint

en: _Full Screen
zh: 全螢幕 (_F)

en: Switch between full screen and windowed mode
zh: 在全螢幕及一般模式中切換

en: Open _recent
zh: 最近開啟的

en: Ready
zh: 就緒

en: "%s" has been modified.  Do you wish to save it?
zh: "%s" 已經修改過了. 您要存檔嗎?

en: "%s" has been modified since last saving. Do you wish to come back to saved version?
zh: 自上次存檔後, "%s" 已經修改過了. 您希望回到前一個儲存的版本嗎?

en: low spin
zh: 低自旋

en: high spin
zh: 高自旋

en: Database
zh: 資料庫

en: The sum of the three angles must be less than 360°
zh: 這三個角的總和必須小於 360°

en: Planes cleaved
zh: 被分開的面

en: Everything has been cleaved
zh: 每個東西都被分割了

en: Could not save file
    %s
zh: 無法存檔
    %s

en: Invalid data
zh: 無效數值

en: Single
zh: Single 單一

en: Gnome Crystal is a lightweight crystal structures viewer for Gnome
zh: Gnome Crystal 是 Gnome 的輕量級的晶體結構看圖軟體

en: Quit Gnome Crystal
zh: 關閉 Gnome Crystal

en: Prefere_nces...
zh: 偏好...

en: _Crystal
zh: 結晶

en: _Lattice...
zh: 晶格...

en: Define the lattice
zh: 定義該晶格

en: _Atoms...
zh: 原子...

en: Add or edit atoms
zh: 增加或是編輯原子

en: _Bonds and lines...
zh: 鍵與線...

en: Add or edit bonds and lines
zh: 增加或是編輯鍵及線

en: _Size...
zh: 大小...

en: Define size
zh: 定義大小

en: _Cleavages...
zh: 解理面...

en: Add or edit cleavages to remove some planes
zh: 增加或是編輯裂面以移除部份平面

en: View _settings...
zh: 檢視之設定...

en: Choose background color and model position
zh: 選擇背景色及模型位置

en: Create new _window
zh: 開啟新視窗

en: Create a new window
zh: 開啟一個新視窗

en: _Close this window
zh: 關閉本視窗

en: Close the current window
zh: 關閉現在的視窗

en: View help for Gnome Crystal
zh: 檢視 Gnome Crystal 的說明

en: Gnome Chemistry Utils on the _web
zh: Gnome Chemistry Utils 網頁

en: Browse the Gnome Chemistry Utils's web site
zh: 瀏覽 Gnome Chemistry Utils 網頁

en: Ask a question about the Gnome Chemistry Utils
zh: 我有 Gnome Chemistry Utils 的問題

en: Submit a bug report for the Gnome Chemistry Utils
zh: 提報 Gnome Chemistry Utils 的臭蟲

en: About Gnome Crystal
zh: 有關 Gnome Crystal

en: Open recent
zh: 最近開啟的

en: Space group: %u
zh: 空間群: %u

en: Chain
zh: 鍊

en: Cycle
zh: 循環

note: do we need to set m_Owner to NULL?
en: Could not reference the new dialog.
zh: 無法參考新的對話窗

note: Note to translators: the two strings are concatenated with the missing id between them.
en: The input contains a reference to object "
zh: 此輸入含有物件的參考資訊 "

en: " but no object with this Id is described.
zh: " 但未提到有這 Id  的物件.

en: Document
zh: 文件

en: German
zh: 德語

en: French
zh: 法語

en: Italian
zh: 義大利語

en: Polish
zh: 波蘭語

en: Brazilian
zh: 巴西語

en: Russian
zh: 俄語

en: Chinese (TW)
zh: 中文 (台灣)

en: Can't find and read elements.xml
zh: 無法找到及讀取 elements.xml

en: Incorrect file format: elements.xml
zh: 錯誤的檔案格式: elements.xml

en: English
zh: 英語

en: Can't find and read radii.xml
zh: 無法找到及讀取 radii.xml

en: Incorrect file format: radii.xml
zh: 錯誤的檔案格式: radii.xml

en: Can't find and read elecprops.xml
zh: 無法找到及讀取 elecprops.xml

en: Incorrect file format: elecprops.xml
zh: 錯誤的檔案格式: elecprops.xml

en: Can't find and read isotopes.xml
zh: 無法找到及讀取 isotopes.xml

en: Incorrect file format: isotopes.xml
zh: 錯誤的檔案格式: isotopes.xml

en: Unmatched parenthesis
zh: 不相符的括號

en: Could not interpret the symbol list
zh: 無法判讀這些符號

en: Parser failed, please fill a bug report.
zh: 分析失敗, 請回報錯誤

en: Invalid character
zh: 無效字元

en: Chemical file loader type.
zh: 化學檔案載入器種類

en: Object
zh: 物體

en: Could not find space groups definitions in
zh: 無法找出空間群的定義於..之中

en: Error is:
zh: 錯誤是:

en:  is corrupt!
zh: 損壞了!

en: Duplicated transform:
zh: 重複的變換式:

en: Invalid transform:
zh: 無效的轉換:

en: Transform with no inverse:
zh: 變換式不含反轉:

en: Unknown space group error, please file a bug report.
zh: 未知的空間群錯誤, 請回報臭蟲

note: theses groups have duplicates
en: Space group error, please file a bug report.
zh: 空間群錯誤, 請回報臭蟲

en: Ambiguous space group with incomplete definition.
zh: 模稜兩可的空間群有不完整的定義.

en: Unknown space group with incomplete or wrong definition.
zh: 未知的空間群帶有不完整或是錯誤的定義.

en: Attempt to add two values with different units.
zh: 試著把兩個不同單位的值相加

en: Open new windows full screen
zh: 開啟新的全螢幕視窗

en: Maximize new windows
zh: 新視窗最大化

en: (screen resolution is %u)
zh: (螢幕解析度 %u)

en: Sorry, format not supported!
zh: 抱歉, 不支援此格式

en: GChem3D is a molecular structures viewer for Gnome
zh: GChem3D 是 Gnome 的分子結構看圖軟體

en: Print the current scene
zh: 列印目前的畫面

en: Quit GChem3D
zh: 結束 GChen3D

en: View help for the Molecules Viewer
zh: 分子看圖軟體求助

en: About GChem3D
zh: 有關 GChem3D

en: Balls and sticks
zh: 球與棒的模式

en: Display a balls and sticks model
zh: 顯示球與棒的模型

en: Space filling
zh: 填滿空間模式

en: Display a space filling model
zh: 顯示填滿空間的模型

en: Cylinders
zh: 柱狀

en: Display a cylinders model
zh: 顯示柱狀模式

en: Wireframe
zh: 線圖

en: Display a wireframe model
zh: 顯示線圖模式

en: Background color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Choose a new background color
zh: 選個新的背景顏色

en: Type a number
zh: 輸入數字

en: Save as
zh: 另存新檔

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: File _type:
zh: 檔案種類:

en: Automatic
zh: 自動

en: Background Color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Color used to paint the background
zh: 作為背景的顏色

en: Periodic table of the elements
zh: 週期表上的元素

en: %.1f %s wide by %.1f %s tall
zh: 寬%.1f %s 及高 %.1f %s

en: %.0f %s wide by %.0f %s tall
zh: 寬 %.0f %s 及高 %.0f %s

en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: points
zh: 點

en: inches
zh: 英吋

en: Transmittance
zh: 透光度

en: Absorbance
zh: 吸光度

en: Chemical shift (ppm)
zh: 化學位移 (ppm)

en: Wavelength (nm)
zh: 波長 (nm)

en: Wavelength (µm)
zh: 波長 (µm)

en: Time (s)
zh: 時間 (s)

en: Frequency (Hz)
zh: 頻率 (Hz)

en: Mass/charge ratio
zh: 質量/電荷 比

en: Relative abundance
zh: 相對含量

en: Show integral
zh: 顯示積分

en: Hide integral
zh: 隱藏積分

en: Found too many data!
zh: 找到太多資料

en: Constant too long
zh: 常數過長

en: Invalid character in data block
zh: 資料區中有無效的字元

en: Data check failed!
zh: 資料檢查失敗!

en: Data check failed: FIRSTX!
zh: 資料檢查失敗: FIRSTX

en: Data check failed: FIRSTY!
zh: 資料檢查失敗: FIRSTY

note: FIXME: Throw an exception
en: Found too many data
zh: 找到太多數據

en: Integral
zh: 積分

en: Real transformed data
zh: 真實轉換過的數據

en: Imaginary transformed data
zh: Imaginary 轉換過的數據

en: X unit:
zh: X 單位:

en: Wave length (nm)
zh: 波的長度 (nm)

en: Wave length (µm)
zh: 波的長度 (µm)

en: Invert X Axis
zh: 反向 X 軸

en: Y unit:
zh: Y 單位:

en: Minimum X value:
zh: X 最小值

en: Maximum X value:
zh: X 最大值

en: Minimum Y value:
zh: Y 最小值:

en: Maximum Y value:
zh: Y 最大值:

en: Could not open file %s, error was:
    %s
zh: 無法開啟檔案 %s, 錯誤: 
    %s

en: Could not write to file %s, error was:
    %s.
zh: 無法寫入檔案 %s, 錯誤: 
    %s

en: Could not close file %s, error was:
    %s
zh: 無法關閉檔案 %s, 錯誤訊息:
    %s

en: Could not load %s.
zh: 無法載入 %s

en: Unsupported feature, please report!
zh: 不支援的功能, 請回報!

en: failed for %s
zh: 無法 %s

en: Loader : cdx
zh: 載入器: cdx

en: Chemdraw cdx files loader.
zh: Chemdraw cdx 檔案載入器.

en: Chemdraw cdx files loader
zh: Chemdraw cdx 檔案載入器

en: '%s' is corrupt!
zh: '%s' 損壞

en: Loader : cdxml
zh: 載入器: cdxml

en: Chemdraw XML files loader.
zh: Chemdraw XML 檔案載入器.

en: Chemdraw XML files loader
zh: Chemdraw XML 檔案載入器

en: Invalid loop in data.
zh: 無效迴圈數值

en: Invalid symmetry group.
zh: 無效的對稱官能基

en: Loader : cif
zh: 載入器: cif

en: CIF files loader.
zh: CIF 檔案載入器.

en: CML files loader
zh: CML 檔案載入器

en: Loader : cml
zh: 載入器: cml

en: CML files loader.
zh: CML 檔案載入器.

en: Orientation: %g
zh: 位向: %g

en: Arrow len_gth:
zh: 箭頭長度

en: H_alf heads
zh: 半頭

en: _Full heads
zh: 全形箭頭

en: Set _default
zh: 設為預設值

en: End arrow at center of new bond.
zh: 在新鍵中心的箭頭末端

en: If check, an arrow corresponding to a new bond will end at center of the new bond, otherwise, the arrow will end at the other atom.
zh: 若檢查, 對應到新鍵的箭頭經會指到新鍵的中央, 否則, 將會在指到其他原子

en: Use full arrows heads for reversible reactions
zh: 使用全形箭頭在可逆反應

en: If set to true, arrows for reversible reaction steps will use full arrows heads by default instead of half heads.
zh: 如果設定為真, 可逆反應步驟將使用全形箭頭以取代預設的半形箭頭

en: End mechanism arrows at center of new bonds
zh: 在新鍵中央的最終反應機制箭頭

en: If true, a curved arrow corresponding to a new bond will end at center of the new bond, otherwise, the arrow will end at the other atom.
zh: 如果為真, 對應新鍵的曲線箭頭將指向新鍵的中央, 否則, 將會在指到其他原子

en: Simple arrow
zh: 簡單箭頭

en: Add an arrow for an irreversible reaction
zh: 加入單向箭頭到不可逆反應

en: Double arrow
zh: 雙向箭頭

en: Add a pair of arrows for a reversible reaction
zh: 加入一組箭頭 (表示可逆反應)

en: Retrosynthesis arrow
zh: 逆合成箭頭

en: Add an arrow for a retrosynthesis step
zh: 加入箭頭 (表示逆合成的步驟)

en: Add a double headed arrow to represent mesomery
zh: 加入雙向箭頭 (表示化學式互變或是共振等結構)

en: Electron pair move arrow
zh: 電子對移動之箭頭

en: Add a curved arrow to represent an electron pair move
zh: 加入曲線箭頭, 表示電子對的移動

en: Single electron move arrow
zh: 單電子移動之箭頭

en: Add a curved arrow to represent an single electron move
zh: 加入曲線箭頭, 表示單電子的移動

en: Create a new retrosynthesis pathway
zh: 創造一個逆合成路徑

en: No target molecule!
zh: 沒有目標分子!

en: Multiple target molecules or missing arrows.
zh: 多個目標分子或是缺少箭頭

en: Sorry, cyclic retrosynthesis paths are not supported.
zh: 抱歉, 不支援環狀逆合成路徑

en: Destroy the retrosynthesis path
zh: 摧毀逆合成路徑

en: Retrosynthesis
zh: 逆合成

en: Retrosynthesis step
zh: 逆合成步驟

en: Orbital
zh: 軌域

en: Orbital properties
zh: 軌域性質

en: <b>Property</b>
zh: <b>性質</b>

en: <b>Value</b>
zh: <b>數值</b>

en: _Coefficient:
zh: 係數 (_C):

en: _Rotation:
zh: 旋轉 (_R):

en: Orbital coefficient for the current atom. The size of the representation of the orbital will be proportional to this coefficient.
zh: 目前原子的軌域係數. 代表軌域的大小將會與此係數成正比.

en: <b>Type:</b>
zh: <b>形式：</b>

en: Add or modify an atom
zh: 新增或修改原子

en: Positive Charge
zh: 正電荷

en: Increment the charge of an atom
zh: 增加正電荷

en: Negative Charge
zh: 負電荷

en: Decrement the charge of an atom
zh: 增加負電荷

en: Electron Pair
zh: 電子對

en: Add an electron pair to an atom
zh: 加入電子對到原子

en: Unpaired Electron
zh: 不成對電子

en: Add an unpaired electron to an atom
zh: 加入不成對電子到原子

en: Add or modify an atomic orbital
zh: 新增或修改原子軌域

en: Bond len_gth:
zh: 鍵長:

en: Bond _angle:
zh: 鍵角:

en: _Merge with existing atoms
zh: 併入已存在的原子

en: Invalid document tree, please file a bug report
zh: 無效的文件樹狀結構, 請回報臭蟲

en: <b>Auto</b>
zh: <b>自動</b>

en: Bonds _number:
zh: 鍵的數目

en: Bonds: %d, Orientation: %g
zh: 鍵: %d, 位向: %g

en: Add a bond or change the multiplicity of an existing one
zh: 新增鍵或是增加已存在鍵的級數

en: Add a chain
zh: 加入長鍊

en: Wedge bond tool
zh: 楔形鍵工具

en: Add a wedge bond
zh: 加入楔形鍵

en: Hash bond tool
zh: 虛線鍵

en: Add a hash bond
zh: 加入虛線鍵

en: Squiggle bond tool
zh: 波浪鍵工具

en: Add a squiggle bond
zh: 加入波浪線鍵

en: Fore bond tool
zh: 前方鍵工具

en: Add a fore bond
zh: 加入前方鍵

en: Delocalized bond tool
zh: 非定域鍵系統工具

en: Add a delocalized bonds system
zh: 加入非定域鍵系統

en: Cycle _Size
zh: 構成環的原子數目

en: Three atoms cycle
zh: 三員環

en: Add a three membered cycle
zh: 加入三員環

en: Four atoms cycle
zh: 四員環

en: Add a four membered cycle
zh: 加入四員環

en: Five atoms cycle
zh: 五員環

en: Add a five membered cycle
zh: 加入五員環

en: Six atoms cycle
zh: 六員環

en: Add a six membered cycle
zh: 加入六員環

en: Seven atoms cycle
zh: 七員環

en: Add a seven membered cycle
zh: 加入七員環

en: Eight atoms cycle
zh: 八員環

en: Add an eight membered cycle
zh: 加入八員環

en: Variable sized cycle
zh: 自訂大小的環

en: Add a cycle
zh: 加入環

en: _Edit residues...
zh: 編輯殘基...

en: Create new abbreviations
zh: 新增新的縮寫

en: Please, provide only one molecule.
zh: 請提供一個分子就好

en: Please, provide a name for the residue
zh: 請為殘基提供一個名稱

note: Symbols longer than 8 chars are not currently allowed
en: Symbols with more than eight characters are not allowed.
zh: 不能使用超過 8 個字元的符號.

en: New
zh: 新增

en: "New" is not a valid symbol
zh: "New" 不是個有效的符號

en: Please provide at least one symbol
zh: 請提供至少一個符號

en: %s is already used by another residue.
zh: %s 已經用在其他的殘基

en: Empty formula, this should never happen.
    Please file a bug report
zh: 空白的化學式, 這不應該發生的.
    請回報臭蟲

en: Residues
zh: 殘基

en: _Generic
zh: 一般的

en: _Symbol(s):
zh: 符號:

en: N_ame:
zh: 名稱

en: Identity
zh: 身份/鑑別

en: Formula
zh: 化學式

en: Group properties...
zh: 官能基性質...

en: Group
zh: Group 官能基/群組

en: Normal
zh: 一般

en: Top
zh: 頂端

en: Mid-height
zh: 中高

en: Bottom
zh: 底端

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Center
zh: 中心

en: Right
zh: 右

en: _Group
zh: Group 群組

en: A_lign
zh: 排列

en: _Space evenly
zh: 空間均等

en: Distance:
zh: 距離:

en: Horizontal flip
zh: 水平翻動

en: Flip the selection horizontally
zh: 水平翻動選取的物件 (水平鏡像)

en: Vertical flip
zh: 垂直翻動

en: Flip the selection vertically
zh: 垂直翻動選取的物件 (垂直鏡像)

en: _Rotate
zh: 旋轉

en: Rotate the selection
zh: 旋轉所選的物件

en: Select one or more objects
zh: 選取一個或多個物件

en: Erase
zh: 擦掉

en: Eraser
zh: 橡皮擦

en: Creation failed!
zh: 新增失敗!

en: Group and/or align objects
zh: 群組以及/或排列物件

en: Merge
zh: 合併

en: Merge two molecules
zh: 合併兩個分子

en: _Name
zh: 名稱

en: _Category:
zh: 分類

en: Templates
zh: 化學圖形範本

en: Use or manage templates
zh: 使用或管理化學圖形範本

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 其他

en: _Templates
zh: 化學圖形範本

en: No selected template
zh: 沒有選擇範本

en: category
zh: 分類

en: Please provide an object.
zh: 請提供一個物件

en: Please give a name.
zh: 請給定名稱

en: Please choose a category.
zh: 請選一個分類

en: _Family:
zh: 字型:

en: _Underline:
zh: 底線:

en: None
zh: 無

en: Double
zh: 雙

en: Low
zh: 低

en: _Color:
zh: 顏色

en: Stri_kethrough
zh: 刪除線

en: _Position:
zh: 位置

en: _Style:
zh: 字樣;

en: Si_ze:
zh: 大小:

en: Mode:
zh: 模式:

en: auto
zh: 自動

en: normal
zh: 一般

en: subscript
zh: 下標

en: superscript
zh: 上標

en: charge
zh: 電荷

en: stoichiometry
zh: 計量化學

en: Add or modify a text
zh: 新增或修改文字

en: Add or modify a group of atoms
zh: 新增或修改一群原子

en: GChem3d Viewer version:
zh: GChem3d 看圖軟體之版本:

en: Prints GChem3d Viewer version
zh: 印出 GChem3d 看圖軟體版本

en: Background color: white, black or #rrggbb (default is black)
zh: 背景顏色: 白, 黑或是 #rrggbb (預設為黑色)

en: How molecules are displayed; possible values are BallnStick (the default), SpaceFill, Cylinders, and Wireframe
zh: 該如何呈現分子; 可能的方式是球與棒 (這是預設的), 空間填充, 柱狀, 線圖

en:  [file]
zh: [檔案]

en: Invalid or misplaced argument: %s
zh: 無效或是放錯參數: %s

en: Display chemical 3D structures
zh: 顯示化學 3D 結構

en: GChemCalc is a simple calculator for chemists
zh: GChemCalc 是為化學家設計的簡易計算機

en: Formula:
zh: 化學式:

en: Raw formula:
zh: 簡單式

en: Quit GChemCalc
zh: 關閉 GChemCalc

en: _Mode
zh: 模式

en: View help for the Chemical Calculator
zh: 檢視 Chemical Calculator 求助訊息

en: About GChemCalc
zh: 有關 GChemCalc

en: _Guess
zh: 猜測

en: Try to guess what is correct when interpreting ambiguous symbols
zh: 當判讀到模稜兩可的符號時, 將猜測正確的意義

en: _Atom
zh: 原子

en: Interpreting ambiguous symbols as atoms
zh: 把模稜兩可的符號判讀為原子

en: _Nickname
zh: 別名/俗名

en: Interpret ambiguous symbols as atoms groups nicknames
zh: 把模稜兩可的符號判讀為原子團的別名

en: As_k
zh: 詢問

en: Ask user for the correct interpretation of ambiguous symbols
zh: 詢問使用者有關模稜兩可符號之正確意義

en: GChemCalc Calculator version:
zh: GChemCalc Calculator 版本:

en:  [formula]
zh: [化學式]

en: For usage see: gchemcalc [-?|--help]
zh: 使用上請見: gchemcalc [-?|--help]

en: Element
zh: 元素

en: Mass %
zh: 質量 %

en: Chemical calculator
zh: 化學計算機

en: A simple calculator for chemistry
zh: 化學簡易計算機

en: Edit and display crystalline structures
zh: 編輯及展示晶體結構

en: Untitled%d
zh: 未命名 %d

en: Gnome Chemistry Utils version:
zh: Gnome Chemistry Utils 版本:

en:  [file...]
zh:  [檔案...]

en: Edit chemical 2D structures
zh: 編輯 2D 化學結構

en: GChemPaint version:
zh: GChemPaint 版本:

en: A spectrum viewer for the GNOME desktop
zh: Gnome 桌面的光譜瀏覽軟體

en: GSpectrum is a spectrum viewer for Gnome
zh: GSpectrum 是 Gnome 的光譜瀏覽軟體

en: Quit GSpectrum
zh: 關閉 GSpectrum

en: View help for the Spectra Viewer
zh: 檢視光譜瀏覽軟體求助訊息

en: About GSpectrum
zh: 有關 GSpectrum

en: Quit GChemTable
zh: 關閉 GChemTable

en: Color scheme
zh: 色彩規劃

en: No colors
zh: 不設顏色

en: Use default Gtk theme colors
zh: 使用 Gtk 主題的預設顏色

en: Use default symbolic element colors
zh: 使用預設的符號元素顏色

en: Physical states
zh: 物理狀態

en: Use colors to display physical state at a given temperature
zh: 使用不同顏色表示物理狀態 (在設定溫度下)

en: Use colors to display the family grouping of the elements
zh: 使用不同顏色表示元素所屬的族

en: Acidity
zh: 酸度

en: Use colors to display the acidity of the elements
zh: 使用不同顏色表示元素的酸度

en: Electronegativity
zh: 電負度/陰電性

en: Use colors to display the electronegativity of the elements
zh: 使用不同顏色表示元素的電負度

en: Atomic radius
zh: 原子半徑

en: Use colors to display the covalent radii of the elements
zh: 使用不同顏色表示元素的共價半徑

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Use colors to display the blocks elements belong to
zh: 使用不同顏色表示元素所屬的區塊

en: Create an electronegativity chart
zh: 製作電負度圖表

en: Electron affinity
zh: 電子親合力

en: Create an electronic affinity chart
zh: 製作電子親和力圖表

en: First ionization energy
zh: 第一游離能

en: Create an first ionization energy chart
zh: 製作第一游離能圖表

en: Second ionization energy
zh: 第二游離能

en: Create an second ionization energy chart
zh: 製作第二游離能圖表

en: Third ionization energy
zh: 第三游離能

en: Create an third ionization energy chart
zh: 製作第三游離能圖表

en: Covalent radius
zh: 共價半徑

en: Create an atomic covalent radius chart
zh: 製作原子共價半徑圖表

en: Van der Waals radius
zh: 凡得瓦半徑

en: Create an atomic van der Waals radius chart
zh: 製作凡得瓦半徑圖表

en: Metallic radius
zh: 金屬結合半徑/金屬原子半徑

en: Create an atomic metallic radius chart
zh: 製作原子金屬半徑圖表

en: Melting temperature
zh: 熔點

en: Create an melting temperature chart
zh: 製作熔點圖表

en: Boiling temperature
zh: 沸點

en: Create an boiling temperature chart
zh: 製作沸點圖表

en: Custom
zh: 自訂的

en: Create a custom chart
zh: 自訂圖表

en: View help for the Periodic Table
zh: 檢視週期表的求助

en: About GChemTable
zh: 有關 GChemTable (週期表)

en: GChemTable is a chemical periodic table of the elements application
zh: GChemTable 是有關元素應用的化學週期表

note: The <sup> </sup> markup at the end of the chain is there to ensure that things will be correcly aligned, add the same to the translated string
en: Electronic configuration:<sup> </sup>
zh: 電子組態:<sup> </sup>

en: Lang
zh: 語言

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: n.a.
zh: 沒有資料

en: Show curve
zh: 顯示趨勢圖

en: Ion
zh: 離子

en: Spin
zh: 自旋

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: High
zh: 高

en: Modify the graph properties
zh: 修改圖的屬性

en: View help for the Curve Window
zh: 檢視圖形視窗的求助功能

en: Pauling electronegativity
zh: 鮑林電負度

en: Electronic affinity
zh: 電子親和力

en: Electron affinity (kJ/mol)
zh: 電子親和力 (KJ/mol)

en: 1st.
zh: 第一

en: 2nd.
zh: 第二

en: 3rd.
zh: 第三

en: %dth.
zh: 第 %d

en: ionization energy (MJ/mol)
zh: 游離能 (MJ/mol)

en: ionization energy
zh: 游離能

en: Covalent radii
zh: 共價半徑

en: Van der Waals radii
zh: 凡得瓦半徑

en: Metallic radii
zh: 金屬結合半徑/金屬原子半徑

en: Fusion temperature
zh: 融合溫度

en: Melting point
zh: 熔點

en: Boiling point
zh: 沸點

en: Atomic number
zh: 原子序

note: FIXME: we might know the errors
en: Not supported
zh: 不支援

en: Atomic mass
zh: 原子量

en: A Mendeleiev table of the chemical elements
zh: 門得列夫週期表

en: Printing resolution
zh: 列印解析度

en: Printing resolution if not automatically detected.
zh: 當若無法自動偵測時列印解析度顯示解析度.

en: Default field of view
zh: 預設的可視範圍

en: Field of view used by default for the model display.
zh: 展示模型使用預設的可視範圍

en: Default precession
zh: 預設進洞 (precession)

en: Default Euler's precession angle for model display. Acceptable values are -180. to + 180.
zh: 預設的尤拉進洞角,用在展示模型. 可接受的值為 -180 到 +180

en: Default nutation
zh: 預設章動 (nutation)

en: Default Euler's nutation angle for model display. Acceptable values are 0. to + 180.
zh: 預設的尤拉章動角, 用在展示模型. 可接受的值為 0 到 +180

en: Default spin
zh: 預設自旋

en: Default Euler's spin angle for model display. Acceptable values are -180. to + 180.
zh: 預設的尤拉自旋角,用在展示模型. 可接受的值為 -180 到 +180

en: Background color red value
zh: 背景色紅色值

en: Red value for the default background color. Acceptable values are 0. to 1.
zh: 預設背景色之紅色值. 可接受值為 0. 到 1.

en: Background color green value
zh: 背景色綠色值

en: Green value for the default background color. Acceptable values are 0. to 1.
zh: 預設背景色之綠色值. 可接受值為 0. 到 1.

en: Background color blue value
zh: 背景色藍色值

en: Blue value for the default background color. Acceptable values are 0. to 1.
zh: 預設背景色之藍色值. 可接受值為 0. 到 1.

en: Preferred Display Unit
zh: 首選的顯示裝置

en: This string gives the default unit to be used in the page setup dialog.
zh: 這字串說明了頁面設定的預設單位

en: Default Top Margin
zh: 預設上端邊界

en: This value gives the default number of points from the top of a page to the start of the body.
zh: 這數值代表從頁面頂端到文章上端預設的點數

en: Default Bottom Margin
zh: 預設下端邊界

en: This value gives the default number of points from the bottom of a page to the end of the body.
zh: 這數值代表從頁底到文章最後預設的點數

en: Footer height
zh: 頁尾高度

en: This value gives the default footer height number of points.
zh: 這個數值傳達預設頁尾高度的位置

en: Default Top Outside Margin
zh: 預設上邊界

en: This value gives the default header height number of points.
zh: 這個數值傳達預設頁首高度的位置

en: Default Left Margin
zh: 預設左邊邊界

en: This value gives the default number of points from the left of a page to the left of the body.
zh: 這數值代表從頁面左側到文章左側預設的點數

en: This value gives the default number of points from the right of a page to the right of the body.
zh: 這數值代表從頁面右側到文章右側預設的點數

en: Paper
zh: 紙張

en: This is the default paper specification like iso_a4 or na_letter, i.e. a PWG 5101.1-2002 paper name.
zh: 這是預設的紙張尺寸像是 iso_a4 or na_letter, 例如 a PWG 5101.1-2002 paper name

en: This is the default paper orientation.
zh: 這是預設紙張的方向

en: Default bond length
zh: 預設鍵的長度

en: Default bond length in picometers. Used in the default theme.
zh: 預設鍵的長度 (單位: pm). 使用在預設的主題.

en: Default angle between two bonds.
zh: 預設的兩鍵之夾角

en: Default angle between two consecutive bonds in a chain in degrees. Used in the default theme.
zh: 在一個鍊中兩個連續角度鍵預設之角度. 用在預設的主題

en: Default distance between two lines in a multiple bond.
zh: 雙鍵或三鍵符號的直線間預設距離

en: Default distance between two lines in pixels (at 100% zoom) in a multiple bond. Used in the default theme.
zh: 多重鍵符號兩線之間的預設距離 (單位為像素, 當縮放比為 100%), 用在預設的主題

en: Default bond line width.
zh: 預設鍵的寬度.

en: Default bond line width in pixels (at 100% zoom). Used in the default theme.
zh: 預設鍵線條的寬度 (單位: 像素, 當縮放比 100% 時). 使用在預設的主題.

en: Default arrow length
zh: 預設的箭頭長度

en: Default arrow length in picometers. Used in the default theme.
zh: 預設的箭頭長度 (單位: pm). 使用在預設的主題.

en: Default distance between two lines for double arrows.
zh: 雙向箭頭兩線之間的預設距離

en: Default distance between two lines in pixels (at 100% zoom) for double arrows or for retrosynthesis arrows. Used in the default theme.
zh: 雙向箭頭或逆合成箭頭兩線之間的預設距離 (單位為像素, 當縮放比為 100%). 用在預設的主題

en: Default arrow line width.
zh: 預設箭頭線的寬度.

en: Default arrow line width in pixels (at 100% zoom). Used in the default theme.
zh: 預設箭頭線的寬度, 單位為像素 (在 100% 縮放比). 使用在預設的主題.

en: Default distance from tip of arrowhead to center.
zh: 從箭頭尖端到中心的預設距離

en: Default distance from tip of arrowhead to center in pixels (at 100% zoom). Used in the default theme.
zh: 從箭頭尖端到中心的預設距離, 單位為像素 (在 100% 縮放比). 將用在預設的主題

en: Default distance from tip of arrowhead to trailing point, measured along shaft.
zh: 自箭頭尖端到起始點的預設距離, 沿著箭型計算.

en: Default distance from tip of arrowhead to trailing point, measured along shaft, in pixels (at 100% zoom). Used in the default theme.
zh: 從箭頭尖端到起點的預設距離, 單位為像素 (在 100% 縮放比). 將用在預設的主題

en: Default distance of arrowhead trailing points from outside edge of shaft.
zh: 箭頭起點到箭型外緣的預設距離.

en: Default distance of arrowhead trailing points from outside edge of shaft in pixels (at 100% zoom). Used in the default theme.
zh: 箭頭起點到箭型外緣的預設距離, 單位為像素 (在 100% 縮放比). 將用在預設的主題

en: Default hash line width.
zh: 預設虛線的寬度

en: Default line width in pixels for hash bonds (at 100% zoom). Used in the default theme.
zh: 預設虛線鍵的寬度, 單位為像素 (在 100% 縮放比). 將用在預設的主題

en: Default hash lines distance.
zh: 預設虛線的長度

en: Default distance between two lines in pixels for hash bonds (at 100% zoom). Used in the default theme.
zh: 兩線之間的預設距離 (單位為像素, 當縮放比為 100%), 用在預設的主題

en: Default largest width for hash or wedge bonds.
zh: 預設虛線鍵的最大寬度

en: Default largest width for hash or wedge bonds (at 100% zoom). Used in the default theme.
zh: 預設虛線鍵或是楔形鍵的最大寬度 (在 100% 縮放比). 將用在預設的主題

en: Scale (pm per pixel).
zh: 縮放大小 (pm/像素)

en: Scale used to convert real distance to canvas distance expressed in pm per pixel (at 100% zoom). Used in the default theme.
zh: 用以轉換真實長度到軟體操作區域長度的比例, 一像素代表 1 pm (在 100% 縮放比). 將用在預設的主題

en: Default padding for texts.
zh: 預設的文字填充功能.

en: Padding used around text objects such as atoms, texts and other typographic signs in pixels (at 100% zoom). Used in the default theme.
zh: 填充功能, 用在文字物件如原子, 文字, 符號 (在 100% 縮放比). 將用在預設的主題

en: Default padding around arrows.
zh: 預設的字型填充功能, 用在箭頭

en: Default padding between arrows and associated objects in pixels (at 100% zoom). Used in the default theme.
zh: 預設的填充功能, 用在箭頭及相關物件之間, 單位為像素 (在 100% 縮放比). 將用在預設的主題

en: Default extra padding after a stoichiometric coefficient.
zh: 預設的額外文字填充功能, 用在計量化學係數.

en: Default extra padding between a stoichiometric coefficient and its associated molecule in pixels (at 100% zoom). Used in the default theme.
zh: 預設的額外文字填充功能, 在計量化學係數與相關分子之間的距離, 單位為像素 (在 100 % 縮放比) . 將用在預設的主題

en: Default padding between aligned objects.
zh: 預設的填充功能, 用在排列的物件之間.

en: Default padding in pixels added between consecutive objects during an alignment operation (at 100% zoom). Used in the default theme.
zh: 預設的填充功能, 用在排列過程中連續的物件 (在 100% 縮放比). 將用在預設的主題

en: Default padding between a '+' sign in a reaction equation and reactants symbols.
zh: 預設的填充功能,  用在化學式中的 '+' 及反應物符號, 單位為像素

en: Default padding between a '+' sign in a reaction equation and reactants symbols in pixels (at 100% zoom). Used in the default theme.
zh: 預設的填充功能,  用在化學式中的 '+' 及反應物符號, 單位為像素 (在 100% 縮放比). 將用在預設的主題

en: Default charge sign size.
zh: 預設的電荷符號大小

en: Default size of the charge sign in pixels (at 100% zoom). Used in the default theme.
zh: 預設的電荷符號大小 (單位是像素, 在縮放比 100% 時). 用在預設的主題.

en: Chemical formula font family.
zh: 化學式字型庫.

en: Font family used for chemical formula such as atoms and fragments. Used in the default theme.
zh: 用在化學式如原子與片段的字型庫. 用在預設的主題

en: Chemical formula font style.
zh: 化學式字型樣式.

en: Font style used for chemical formula such as atoms and fragments (0 = normal; 1 = oblique; 2 = italic). Used in the default theme.
zh: 字型之樣式 (0 = 一般; 1 = 傾斜字; 2 = 斜體) . 用在化學式如原子或片段

en: Chemical formula font weight.
zh: 化學式字型粗細

en: Font weight used for chemical formula such as atoms and fragments (2 = ultra-light; 3 = light; 4 = normal; 6 = semi-bold; 7 = bold; 8 = ultra-bold; 9 = heavy). Used in the default theme.
zh: 字型之粗細, 用在化學式如原子或片段 (2 = 極細; 3 = 細; 4 = 一般; 6 = 半粗; 7 = 粗; 8 = 極粗; 9 = 厚重) 用在預設主題

en: Chemical formula font variant.
zh: 化學式字型變體

en: Font variant used for chemical formula such as atoms and fragments (0 = normal; 1 = small caps). Used in the default theme.
zh: 字型之變體,用在化學式如原子或片段 (0 = 一般, 1= small caps) 用在預設主題

en: Chemical formula font stretch.
zh: 化學式字型擴展.

en: Font stretch used for chemical formula such as atoms and fragments (0 = ultra-condensed; 1 = extra-condensed; 2 = condensed; 3 = semi-condensed; 4 = normal; 5 = semi-expanded; 6 = expanded; 7 = extra-expanded; 8 = ultra-expanded). Used in the default theme.
zh: 字型 stretch, 用在化學式如原子及片段 ((0 = 超級壓縮; 1 = 額外壓縮; 2 = 壓縮; 3 = 半壓縮; 4 = 正常; 5 = 半擴展; 6 = 擴展; 7 = 額外擴展; 8 = 超級擴展)

en: Chemical formula font size.
zh: 化學式字型大小.

en: Font size used for chemical formula such as atoms and fragments. Used in the default theme.
zh: 用在化學式如原子與片段的字型大小. 用在預設的主題

en: Default text font family.
zh: 預設文字字型庫

en: Default font family used for texts. Used in the default theme.
zh: 文字預設的字型庫. 將用在預設的主題

en: Default text font style.
zh: 預設文字字型樣式

en: Default font style used for texts (0 = normal; 1 = oblique; 2 = italic). Used in the default theme.
zh: 預設字體樣式  (0 = 一般; 1 = 傾斜字; 2 = 斜體). 將用在預設的主題

en: Default text font weight.
zh: 預設文字字型之比重.

en: Default font weight used for texts (2 = ultra-light; 3 = light; 4 = normal; 6 = semi-bold; 7 = bold; 8 = ultra-bold; 9 = heavy). Used in the default theme.
zh: 用在文字的預設字型粗細 (2 = 超細; 3 = 細; 4 = 一般; 6 = 半粗; 7 = 粗體; 8 = 超粗; 9 = 超重) 將用在預設的主題

en: Default text font variant.
zh: 預設文字字型變體.

en: Default font variant used for texts (0 = normal; 1 = small caps). Used in the default theme.
zh: 用在文字的預設字型變體 (0 = 一般; 1 = 小型大寫) 將用在預設的主題

en: Default text font stretch.
zh: 預設文字字型擴展

en: Default font stretch used for texts (0 = ultra-condensed; 1 = extra-condensed; 2 = condensed; 3 = semi-condensed; 4 = normal; 5 = semi-expanded; 6 = expanded; 7 = extra-expanded; 8 = ultra-expanded). Used in the default theme.
zh: 文字預設的字型擴展功能 (0 = 超級壓縮; 1 = 額外壓縮; 2 = 壓縮的; 3 = 半壓縮; 4 = 一般; 5 = 半擴展; 6 = 擴展; 7 = 額外擴展; 8 = 超級擴展). 將用在預設的主題

en: Default text font size.
zh: 預設文字字型大小

en: Font size used for texts. Used in the default theme.
zh: 文字之字型大小. 用在預設的字型.

en: File compression factor.
zh: 檔案壓縮係數.

en: Compression factor when saving files. Acceptable values are 0 (no compression) to 9.
zh: 存檔時的壓縮係數. 可接受的值是從 0 (沒有壓縮) 到 9.

en: Whether to export simple text when copying.
zh: 當複製時, 需要匯出成簡單的文字.

en: If TRUE, STRING_UTF8 and STRING are added to the clipboard formats.
zh: 如果為真, STRING_UTF8 及字串將會被加到剪貼簿的格式

en: Default theme.
zh: 預設主題.

en: Default theme used when creating a new file.
zh: 新增檔案時的預設主題.

en: Whether the hashed wedge bonds should be inverted.
zh: 是否將虛線楔形鍵反轉.

en: Hashed bonds are normally represented with the large side nearest, which is the opposite of what many people want. Setting this key to TRUE will change this behavior. Default is FALSE.
zh: 虛線鍵的粗端一般代表最接近, 這可能與多數人預期的相反. 在此設定 TRUE 將會給變更設定. 預設值是 FALSE

en: Saccharides
zh: Saccharides 醣類

en: α-D-fructofuranose
zh: α-D-fructofuranose 果呋喃糖

en: α-D-galactopyranose
zh: α-D-galactopyranose 半乳呱喃糖

en: α-D-glucopyranose
zh: α-D-glucopyranose 葡萄呱喃糖

en: α-D-ribofuranose
zh: α-D-ribofuranose 核呋喃糖

en: α-D-deoxyribofuranose
zh: α-D-deoxyribofuranose 去氧呋喃糖

en: β-D-fructofuranose
zh: β-D-fructofuranose 果呋喃糖

en: β-D-galactopyranose
zh: β-D-galactopyranose 半乳呱喃糖

en: β-D-glucopyranose
zh: β-D-glucopyranose 葡萄呱喃糖

en: β-D-ribofuranose
zh: β-D-ribofuranose 核呋喃糖

en: β-D-deoxyribofuranose
zh: β-D-deoxyribofuranose 去氧核呋喃糖

en: Benzene
zh: Benzene 苯

en: Aromatic hydrocarbons
zh: Aromatic hydrocarbons 芳香烴

en: Naphtalene
zh: Naphtalene 萘

en: Anthracene
zh: Anthracene 蒽

en: Phenanthrene
zh: Phenanthrene 菲

en: Pyrene
zh: Pyrene 焦油腦/蒎/苯甲菲

en: Azulene
zh: Azulene 薁/甘菊藍

en: Amino acids
zh: Amino acids 胺基酸

en: Glycine
zh: Glycine 甘胺酸

en: Alanine
zh: Alanine 丙胺酸

en: Serine
zh: Serine 絲胺酸

en: Leucine
zh: Leucine 白胺酸

en: Valine
zh: Valine 纈胺酸

en: Isoleucine
zh: Isoleucine 異白胺酸

en: Methionine
zh: Methionine 甲硫胺酸

en: Proline
zh: Proline 脯胺酸

en: Phenylalanine
zh: Phenylalanine 苯丙胺酸

en: Tryptophan
zh: Tryptophan 色胺酸

en: Threonine
zh: Threonine 蘇胺酸

en: Asparagine
zh: Asparagine 天門冬醯胺

en: Glutamine
zh: Glutamine 麩醯胺

en: Tyrosine
zh: Tyrosine 酪胺酸

en: Cysteine
zh: Cysteine 半胱胺酸

en: Aspartic acid
zh: Aspartic acid 天門冬酸

en: Lysine
zh: Lysine 離胺酸

en: Arginine
zh: Arginine 精胺酸

en: Histidine
zh: Histidine 組胺酸

en: Glutamic acid
zh: Glutamic acid 麩胺酸

en: Nucleic bases
zh: Nucleic bases 鹼基/核鹼基

en: Thymine
zh: Thymine 胸嘧啶

en: Uracil
zh: Uracil 尿嘧啶

en: Cytosine
zh: Cytosine 胞嘧啶

en: Adenine
zh: Adenine 腺嘌呤

en: Guanine
zh: Guanine 鳥嘌呤

en: Nucleosides
zh: Nucleosides 核苷

en: Uridine
zh: Uridine 尿核苷

en: Cytidine
zh: Cytidine 胞嘧啶核苷

en: Deoxythymidine
zh: Deoxythymine 去氧胸嘧啶

en: Deoxycytidine
zh: Deoxycytidine 去氧胞嘧啶核苷

en: Adenosine
zh: Adenosine 腺苷

en: Guanosine
zh: Guanosine 鳥嘌呤核苷

en: Deoxyadenosine
zh: Deoxyadenosine 去氧腺苷

en: Deoxyguanosine
zh: Deoxyguanosine 去氧鳥嘌呤核苷

en: Molecular weight:
zh: 分子量

en: Composition
zh: 化學組成

en: Monoisotopic mass:
zh: 單同位素質量

en: Isotopic Pattern
zh: 同位素組成

en: Simple cubic
zh: 簡單立方

en: Body-centered cubic
zh: 體心立方

en: Hexagonal
zh: 六邊形的

en: Tetragonal
zh: 四邊形的

en: Body-centered tetragonal
zh: 體心正方

en: Orthorhombic
zh: 斜方

en: Base-centered orthorhombic
zh: 底心斜方

en: Body-centered orthorhombic
zh: 體心斜方

en: Face-centered orthorhombic
zh: 面心斜方

en: Rhombohedral
zh: 菱面體

en: Monoclinic
zh: 單斜

en: Base-centered monoclinic
zh: 底心單斜

en: Triclinic
zh: 三斜

en: Default views settings
zh: 預設的瀏覽設定:

en: A printer resolution of 300 dpi generally gives a quite acceptable result. Changing to a higher value can lead to a much longer processing time.
zh: 將列印設在 300 dpi 的品質一般是可接受. 若調高解析度則需要更多的時間進行列印.

en: Printing
zh: 列印

en: _Add
zh: 新增(_A)

en: _Delete
zh: 刪除(_D)

en: Dele_te all
zh: 刪除全部

en: Ionic
zh: 離子的

en: Metallic
zh: 金屬的

en: Covalent
zh: 共價

en: Van der Waals
zh: 凡得瓦

en: Cleavages
zh: 分裂

en: List of defined cleavages (h, k, and l are the Miller indices)
zh: 所定義分裂名單(h,k,和 l 是米勒指數)

en: Fixed model size
zh: 固定的樣式大小

en: Document properties
zh: 檔案性質

en: _Title:
zh: 標題:

en: <b>_Comments:</b>
zh: <b>評論:</b>

en: <b>History</b>
zh: <b>歷史記錄</b>

en: <b>Author:</b>
zh: <b>作者:</b>

en: Creation date:
zh: 建立日期

en: Revision date:
zh: 修正日期:

en: _Name:
zh: 名稱:

en: Cell edges
zh: 晶格邊

en: Diagonals
zh: 對角

en: Medians
zh: 中線

en: radius (pm):
zh: 半徑 (pm):

en: color:
zh: 色彩:

en: Crystal size
zh: 晶體大小

en: Lanthanides
zh: Lanthanides 鑭系元素

en: Actinides
zh: Actinides 錒族元素

en: Width:
zh: 寬度：

en: Height:
zh: 高度：

en: Tr_ansparent background
zh: 透明背景 (_A)

en: Image _resolution:
zh: 影像解析度 (_R):

en: Page Setup
zh: 頁面設定

en: Reload defaults
zh: 重新載入預設值

en: Save as defaults
zh: 存為預設值

en: <b>Paper:</b>
zh: <b>紙張：</b>

en: Change Paper Type
zh: 更改紙張類型

en: Top margin:
zh: 上邊界

en: Header:
zh: 標頭:

en: Left margin:
zh: 左邊距：

en: Right margin:
zh: 右邊界

en: Footer:
zh: 頁尾

en: Bottom margin:
zh: 底緣：

en: Unit:
zh: 單位:

en: <b>Center on page:</b>
zh: <b>置於頁面中央：</b>

en: <b>O_rientation:</b>
zh: <b>方向(_R)：</b>

en: _Horizontally
zh: 水平地

en: _Vertically
zh: 垂直地

en: Page
zh: 頁

en: <b>Scale</b>
zh: <b>調整大小</b>

en: _No scaling
zh: 不縮放

en: _Fixed scaling:
zh: 固定的縮放比例

en: _Automatic scaling:
zh: 自動縮放比例

en: Scale to fit _horizontally on
zh: 在適合的水平比例上

en: Scale to fit _vertically on
zh: 在適合的垂直比例上

en: % of normal size
zh: % 的正常大小

en: page(s)
zh: 頁

en: Scale
zh: 比例

en: _Header:
zh: 頁首:

en: _Footer:
zh: 頁尾:

en: Fi_rst page number:
zh: 第一頁頁碼(_R)：

en: Configure
zh: 設定

en: Headers and Footers
zh: 頁頭與頁尾

en: Arrow associated object
zh: 箭頭關聯的物件

en: _Role:
zh: 作用:

en: <b>Theme</b>
zh: <b>主題</b>

en: Theme:
zh: 主題:

en: Auto
zh: 自動

en: New file with theme
zh: 新增檔案及主題

en: GChemPaint Preferences
zh: GChemPaint 偏好設定

en: _Invert wedge hashes
zh: 反轉楔形虛線 (_I)

en: Hashed bonds are normally represented with the large side nearest, which is the opposite of what many people want. If checked, this behavior will be reversed.
zh: 虛線鍵的粗端一般代表最接近, 這可能與多數人預期的相反. 如果打勾，這設定將會互換.

en: _Default theme:
zh: 預設主題

en: <b>Themes</b>
zh: <b>主題</b>

en: _Scale:
zh: 縮放值:

en: General _padding:
zh: 一般的填充功能:

en: _Object padding:
zh: 填充目標:

en: Stoichio_metry padding:
zh: 計量化學填充:

en: Si_gn padding:
zh: 符號填充

en: Scale used to convert real distance to canvas distance expressed in pm per pixel.
zh: 用以轉換真實長度到軟體操作區域長度的比例, 1 像素代表 1 pm.

en: Padding used around text objects such as atoms, texts and other typographic signs in pixels.
zh: 用在文字物件如原子, 文字, 符號等的填充功能, 單位為像素.

en: Default padding in pixels added between consecutive objects during an alignment operation.
zh: 當排列連續物件時的預設填充功能, 單位為像素.

en: Extra padding between a stoichiometric coefficient and its associated molecule in pixels.
zh: 額外的的填充功能, 用在計量化學係數及相關的分子之間, 單位為像素.

en: Padding between a '+' sign in a reaction equation and reactants symbols in pixels.
zh: 在化學式中的 '+' 與反應物符號之填充, 單位為像素.

en: <b>Normal bonds</b>
zh: <b>一般鍵</b>

en: <b>Stereochemical bonds</b>
zh: <b>立體化學的鍵</b>

en: Len_gth:
zh: 長度

en: Angl_e:
zh: 角度:

en: _Width:
zh: 寬度:

en: _Distance:
zh: 距離;

en: Wid_th
zh: 寬度

en: Ha_sh width:
zh: 虛線寬度:

en: Dist_ance:
zh: 距離

en: Default bond length (pm).
zh: 預設鍵長度 (pm).

en: Default angle between two consecutive bonds in a chain.
zh: 鍊中兩個連續鍵的預設角度.

en: Bond line width (in pixels).
zh: 鍵的寬度 (像素)

en: Distance in pixels between two lines representing a multiple bond.
zh: 在多重鍵線條中的兩線之距離.

en: Width in pixels at the largest end.
zh: 已達像素寬度的最大極限

en: Width of hashes in pixels.
zh: 虛線寬度, 單位為像素.

en: Distance between hashes in pixels.
zh: 虛線之間的距離, 單位為像素.

en: _Padding:
zh: 填充

en: <b>Arrow heads</b>
zh: <b>箭頭前端</b>

en: Default arrow length (in pm just like bond lengths).
zh: 預設箭頭長度 (單位是 pm, 如同鍵的長度).

en: Arrow line width (in pixels).
zh: 箭頭線的寬度 (像素).

en: Distance in pixels between two parallel lines (either two arrows or one arrow with two lines).
zh: 兩平行線之距離, 單位為像素 (如兩箭頭或是一個箭頭加兩條線)

en: Padding added at each end of an arrow (in pixels).
zh: 填充到每個箭頭的末端 (單位為像素)

en: Distance in pixels from tip of arrowhead to center.
zh: 箭頭尖端到中心的距離

en: Distance in pixels from tip of arrowhead to trailing point, measured along shaft.
zh: 箭頭尖端到起點的距離, 沿著箭型計算

en: Distance in pixels of arrowhead trailing points from outside edge of shaft.
zh: 箭頭起點到箭型外緣的距離.

en: Charge _sign size:
zh: 電荷符號大小:

en: Size of the charge sign in pixels.
zh: 電荷符號的大小 (像素)

en: _Current element:
zh: 目前設定為繪圖的元素

en: Zoom
zh: 縮放

en: Zoom factor (%):
zh: 縮放比例 (%):

en: Atomic number:
zh: Atomic number 原子序:

en: Atomic weight:
zh: Atomic weight 原子量:

en: Main
zh: 主要資訊

en: Pauling electronegativity:
zh: Pauling electronegativity 鮑林電負度/陰電性 :

en: Ionization energies:
zh: Ionization energies 游離能:

en: Electronic affinities:
zh: Electronic affinities 電子親和力:

en: Electronic properties
zh: 電子相關資訊

en: Isotopes
zh: Isotopes 同位素

en: Covalent:
zh: Covalent 共價:

en: Van der Waals:
zh: Van der Waals 凡得瓦:

en: Metallic:
zh: Metallic 金屬:

en: Ionic radii (Shannon and Prewitt):
zh: Ionic radii (Shannon and Prewitt) 離子半徑:

en: Radii
zh: Radii 半徑

en: Melting point:
zh: Melting point 熔點:

en: Boiling point:
zh: Boiling point 沸點:

en: Thermodynamics
zh: Thermodynamics 熱力學

en: Temperature (K):
zh: Temperature 溫度 (K):

en: GChemTable Graph
zh: GChemTable 圖形

en: Selected Family:
zh: 選擇的家族:

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Alkali Metals
zh: 鹼金屬

en: Alkaline Earths Metals
zh: 鹼土金屬

en: Halogenes
zh: 鹵素

en: Metalloids
zh: 類金屬

en: Noble Gases
zh: 惰性氣體

en: Non-Metals
zh: 非金屬

en: Rare Earths Metals
zh: 稀土金屬

en: Transition Metals
zh: 過度金屬

en: Other Metals
zh: 其他金屬
