gnome-documents master - en to ko translation catalogue (91 entries)

note: (itstool) path: p/link
en: Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License
ko: 크리에이티브 커먼즈 저작자표시-동일조건변경허락 3.0 Unported 라이선스

note: (itstool) path: license/p
en: This work is licensed under a <_:link-1/>.
ko: 이 문서는  <_:link-1/>에 따른 활용을 허가합니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Group related documents together to help sort them.
ko: 정리해서 볼 수 있도록 관련 문서를 함께 모읍니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Make collections of documents
ko: 문서 모음 만들기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can put together documents of different types in one place which is called a <em>collection</em>. If you have documents that are related, you can group them to make them easier to find. For example, if you had a business trip where you made a presentation, your slides, a PDF of your flight itinerary, your budget spreadsheet, and other word processor and PDF documents can be grouped in one collection.
ko: 다른 형식의 문서를 <em>모음</em>이라고 하는 하나의 장소에 함께 놓을 수 있습니다. 관련 문서가 있다면 찾기 쉽게 모아놓을 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 프리젠테이션을 수행할 출장을 갈 때, 슬라이드, 여행 일정 PDF 문서, 예산 스프레드시트, 다른 워드프로세서 문서와 PDF 문서를 한가지 모음에  모아놓을 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: To create or add to a collection:
ko: 모음을 만들거나 추가하려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the <gui>✓</gui> button.
ko: <gui>✓</gui> 단추를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In selection mode, select related documents.
ko: 선택 모드에서 관련 문서를 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <gui>Add to Collection</gui>.
ko: <gui>모음에 추가</gui>를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the collection list, press on <gui>Create new collection</gui> twice and type a new collection name, or select an existing collection. The selected documents will be added to the collection.
ko: 모음 목록에서 <gui>새 모음 만들기</gui>를 두번 누르고, 새 모음 이름을 입력하거나 기존 모음을 선택하십시오. 선택한 문서는 모음에 추가합니다.

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: To delete a collection:
ko: 모음을 삭제하려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In selection mode, select the collection that you want to delete.
ko: 선택 모드에서 삭제할 모음을 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <gui style="button">Delete</gui>. The collection will be deleted, leaving the original documents as they are.
ko: <gui style="button">삭제</gui>를 누르십시오. 모음을 지우고, 남은 원래 문서는 그대로 남습니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Choose which documents to display.
ko: 표시할 문서를 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Filter documents
ko: 문서 필터링

note: (itstool) path: media/span
en: down
ko: 아래

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <link xref="search">Open the search</link> and click the <_:media-1/> button next to the search bar to limit the scope of the search in these categories:
ko: <link xref="search">검색 표시줄을 여시고</link> 검색 표시줄 옆에 있는 <_:media-1/> 단추를 눌러 다음 분류를 통해 검색 범위를 제한하십시오:

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Sources
ko: 원본

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Choose to search documents that are <gui>Local</gui>, accessed through <link href="help:gnome-help/online-accounts">online accounts</link> with <gui>Google</gui>, <gui>OneDrive</gui>, <gui>ownCloud</gui>, or <gui>All</gui>.
ko: <gui>로컬</gui> 있는 문서를 검색할지, <gui>구글</gui>, <gui>원드라이브</gui>, <gui>오운클라우드</gui>, 또는 <gui>모든</gui> 계정을 <link href="help:gnome-help/online-accounts">온라인 계정</link>에서 접근하여 검색할 지 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Type
ko: 형식

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Search only documents that are <gui>Collections</gui>, <gui>PDF Documents</gui>, <gui>Presentations</gui>, <gui>Spreadsheets</gui>, <gui>Text Documents</gui>, or <gui>All</gui>.
ko: <gui>모음</gui>, <gui>PDF 문서</gui>, <gui>프리젠테이션</gui>, <gui>스프레드시트</gui>, <gui>텍스트 문서</gui>, 지원 형식 <gui>모두</gui>와 관련된 문서만 검색합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: Match
ko: 일치

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Choose to search only the <gui>Title</gui>, the <gui>Author</gui>, or <gui>All</gui>.
ko:  <gui>제목</gui>, <gui>저자</gui>, <gui>모두</gui>만 검색 목적으로 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: In order for <gui>Google</gui>, <gui>OneDrive</gui> or <gui>ownCloud</gui> to appear in the filter list, it is necessary to configure Google, ownCloud or Windows Live as an <link href="help:gnome-help/accounts-add">online account</link>.
ko: <gui>구글</gui>, <gui>원 드라이브</gui>, <gui>오운클라우드</gui>를 필터 목록에 나타나게 하려면, 구글, 오운클라우드, 윈도우 라이브 <link href="help:gnome-help/accounts-add">온라인 계정</link>을 설정해야 합니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: <app>Documents</app> displays a number of popular document types.
ko: <app>문서</app>는 잘 알려진 수많은 형식의 문서를 표시합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Supported formats
ko: 지원 형식

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Documents</app> displays PDF, DVI, XPS, PostScript and the formats supported by <app href="help:evince">Document Viewer</app>, <app>Microsoft Office</app>, <app>LibreOffice</app> and <app>Google Docs</app>.
ko: <app>문서</app>는 PDF, DVI, XPS, 포스트스크립트, 그리고 <app href="help:evince">문서 보기</app>, <app>마이크로소프트 오피스</app>, <app>리브레오피스</app>, <app>구글 독스</app>에서 지원하는 형식의 문서를 표시합니다.

[ctx: link]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Documents
ko: 문서

[ctx: text]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Documents
ko: 문서

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Organize, view and edit the documents that are stored locally on your computer or online.
ko: 컴퓨터 또는 온라인에 저장한 문서를 모아보고 편집합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: <_:media-1/> Documents
ko: <_:media-1/> 문서

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Documents</app> is a GNOME application that lets you display, organize and print the documents on your computer or those created remotely using <em>Google Docs</em>, <em>ownCloud</em> or <em>OneDrive</em>.
ko: <app>문서</app>는 컴퓨터 또는 <em>구글 독스</em>, <em>오운클라우드</em>, <em>원 드라이브</em>를 통해 원격에서 만든 문서를 표시하고 정리하고 출력하는 그놈 프로그램 입니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: View, sort and search
ko: 보고, 정렬하고, 검색합니다

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Select, organize and print
ko: 선택하고 정리하고 출력합니다

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Problems
ko: 문제

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: See a document's name, location, date modified, or type.
ko: 문서 이름, 위치, 수정 날짜, 형식을 살펴봅니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Find information about documents
ko: 문서 정보 찾기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: When a document is created, it contains <em>metadata</em>. <app>Documents</app> displays the following metadata for each document:
ko: 문서를 만들면, <em>메타데이터</em>가 들어갑니다. <app>문서</app>에서는 각각의 문서에 있는 다음의 메타데이터 내용을 표시합니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Title: the name of the document, which can be edited;
ko: 제목: 편집 가능한 문서 이름입니다;

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Source: the path to the folder containing the document;
ko: 원본: 문서가 있는 폴더 경로입니다;

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Date Modified;
ko: 수정 날짜;

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Type: the <link xref="formats">file format</link> of the document.
ko: 형식: 문서의 <link xref="formats">파일 형식</link> 입니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To see a document's properties:
ko: 문서 속성을 보려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the check button to switch to selection mode.
ko: 선택 모드로 전환하려면 표시 단추를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select a document.
ko: 문서를 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the <gui>Properties</gui> button at the right end of the button bar.
ko: 단추 표시줄의 오른쪽 끝에 있는 <gui>속성</gui> 단추를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Some types of documents (e.g. PDF files) can be password protected, preventing access to their metadata or content.
ko: 문서의 일부 형식(예: PDF)은 메타데이터 또는 내용을 보호하려 암호로 보호했을 수도 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: <app>Documents</app> does not currently offer any mechanism to add privacy to a document. You may be able to do this from the application you used to create the document (e.g. <app>LibreOffice</app> or <app>Adobe Acrobat</app>).
ko: <app>문서</app>은 현재 문서에 개인 정보 보호 요소를 추가하는 기능을 제공하지 않습니다. 문서를 만들 때 사용하는 프로그램에서 이 기능을 사용할 수 있습니다(예: <app>리브레오피스</app> 또는 <app>어도비 애크로뱃</app>).

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Print documents that are stored locally or online.
ko: 로컬 또는 온라인에 저장한 문서를 인쇄합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Print a document
ko: 문서 인쇄

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: To print a document:
ko: 문서를 인쇄하려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In selection mode, check the document to be printed.
ko: 선택 모드에서 출력할 문서를 표시하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the Print button in the button bar. The <gui>Print</gui> dialog opens.
ko: 단추 표시줄의 인쇄 단추를 누르십시오. <gui>인쇄</gui> 대화 상자를 엽니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Printing is not available when more than one document is selected, or when a collection is selected.
ko: 하나 이상의 문서 또는 모음을 선택했을 경우 인쇄할 수 없습니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Your local documents do not appear in <gui>Documents</gui>.
ko: 로컬 문서는 <gui>문서</gui>에 나타나지 않습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: My documents are not shown
ko: 내 문서가 나타나지 않음

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Documents</app> supports only certain types of documents such as PDFs and office suite documents such as spreadsheets and word processor documents. It will not show text documents and photos.
ko: <app>문서</app>는 PDF, 스프레드시트 또는 워드 프로세서 문서와 같은 오피스 모음 문서 형식의 종류만 지원합니다. 텍스트 문서와 사진은 보여주지 않습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: For your local documents to appear in <app>Documents</app>, they must be inside your <file>Documents</file> or <file>Downloads</file> folders, or inside folders that are in those directories. Documents that are in other places on your computer will not be shown.
ko: <app>문서</app>에서 로컬 문서를 나타내려면, <file>문서</file> 또는 <file>다운로드</file> 폴더, 또는 이들 디렉터리 안에 있는 폴더에 있어야 합니다. 컴퓨터의 다른 위치에 있는 문서는 나타나지 않습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If your documents fail to display in <app>Documents</app>, <app>Tracker</app> may not be running or properly configured. Make sure <app>Tracker</app> is running in your session. The default configuration, set to index files in your home directory (non-recursively) and XDG folders (recursively), should be adequate.
ko: <app>문서</app>에서 문서 표시에 실패했을 때, <app>트래커</app>가 동작하지 않거나 제대로 설정되지 않았을 수도 있습니다. <app>트래커</app> 세션이 실행 중인지 확인하십시오. 기본 설정에서 내 폴더(비재귀), XDG 폴더(재귀적)에 대한 파일 인덱싱 설정을 적절하게 해야합니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: You can only preview files stored locally, on Google Drive or ownCloud.
ko: 로컬에 구글 드라이브 또는 오운클라우드의 파일을 저장했을 때만 미리볼 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Why do some files not have previews?
ko: 왜 일부 파일은 미리보기가 안나오나요?

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: When you open <app>Documents</app>, a preview thumbnail is displayed for documents that are stored locally, on <em>Google Drive</em> or <em>ownCloud</em>. Those stored in <em>OneDrive</em> show as missing (or blank) preview thumbnails.
ko: <app>문서</app>를 열 때, 로컬, <em>구글 드라이브</em>, <em>오운클라우드</em>에 저장한 문서는 미리 보기 그림이 나타납니다. <em>원드라이브</em>에 저장한 문서는 미리 보기 그림이 빠진(또는 빈) 모양새로 나타납니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you download a <em>OneDrive</em> document to local storage through the web interface, a thumbnail will be generated.
ko: <em>원드라이브</em> 문서를 웹 인터페이스로 로컬 저장소에 다운로드하면, 섬네일을 만듭니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: The local copy of a document downloaded from an online account will lose its ability to be updated online. If you want to continue to edit it online, it is better not to download it.
ko: 온라인 계정에서 다운로드한 로컬 문서 사본은 온라인으로 업데이트할 가능성이 사라질 수도 있습니다. 온라인으로 계속 편집하시려면 다운로드하지 않는 것이 좋습니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Find your documents by title or author.
ko: 제목 또는 저자로 문서를 찾습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Search for files
ko: 파일 검색

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To start a search in <app>Documents</app>:
ko: <app>문서</app> 검색을 시작하려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>F</key></keyseq> to open the search bar at the top of the window.
ko: <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>F</key></keyseq>키 조합을 입력하여 창 상단의 검색 표시줄을 여십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Start typing keywords, and searching begins instantly. You will see a list of documents whose title or author matches the keywords.
ko: 검색 단어 입력을 시작하시면 검색을 바로 시작합니다. 검색 단어에 일치하는 제목, 저자의 문서 목록이 나타납니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: You can restrict or filter the search results by clicking the <_:media-1/> button and selecting various <link xref="filter">filters</link>.
ko: <_:media-1/> 단추를 눌러 검색 결과를 제한하거나 필터링 할 수 있으며 다양한 <link xref="filter">필터</link>를 선택할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Change the way documents are displayed.
ko: 문서를 표시하는 방법을 바꿉니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: View files in a list or grid
ko: 목록 또는 바둑판 배치 방식으로 파일 보기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Documents and collections are presented in <gui>Grid</gui> format by default. To view in <gui>List</gui> format:
ko: 문서와 모음은 기본적으로 <gui>바둑판</gui> 형식으로 나타납니다. <gui>목록</gui> 형식으로 보려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the list button in the top-right corner of the window.
ko: 창의 우측 상단에 있는 목록 단추를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: List view has columns displaying the document type and date modified, and whether it's stored locally or remotely in one of your online accounts.
ko: 목록 보기에는 문서 형식과 수정 날짜, 로컬에 저장했는지 온라인 계정 중 한 곳에 저장했는지 여부를 표시하는 내용이 나타납니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Click the grid button in the top-right corner of the window to return to the grid view.
ko: 창의 우측 상단에 있는 바둑판 단추를 눌러 바둑판 보기로 돌아가십시오.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Open documents that are stored locally or online.
ko: 로컬 또는 온라인에 저장한 문서를 엽니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: View your documents
ko: 문서 보기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: When you open <app>Documents</app>, documents which are stored locally in one of the standard folders such as <file>Documents</file> or <file>Downloads</file> and in one of your online accounts, are displayed as thumbnails.
ko: <app>문서</app>를 열면 <file>문서</file> 또는 <file>다운로드</file>와 같은 표준 폴더 중 한 곳에 저장한 문서와 온라인 계정에 있는 문서가 미리 보기 그림으로 나타납니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: To see documents from your online accounts, it is necessary to <link href="help:gnome-help/accounts-add">set up the accounts</link>.
ko: 온라인 계정의 문서를 보려면, <link href="help:gnome-help/accounts-add">계정 설정</link>을 해야 합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To view the contents of a document, press on the thumbnail.
ko: 문서 내용을 보려면, 미리 보기 그림을 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To exit the document, click the back arrow button in the top-left of the window.
ko: 문서 프로그램을 빠져나가려면, 창의 좌측 상단에 있는 뒤 방향 화살표 단추를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Add extra directories to those which are already searched by <app>Documents</app>.
ko: <app>문서</app>에서 이미 검색한 곳의 추가 디렉터리를 추가합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Add custom directories
ko: 개별 정의 디렉터리 추가

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Documents</app> normally shows only documents that are in standard folders such as <file>Documents</file> or <file>Downloads</file>. You can add extra folders that you want to use from the <app>Search</app> preference panel. You may want to do this if you keep some of your documents in a non-standard location such as another folder on your computer or on an external hard disk.
ko: <app>문서</app>는 보통 <file>문서</file> 또는 <file>다운로드</file> 같은 표준 폴더의 문서만 보여줍니다. <app>검색</app> 기본 설정 패널에서 찾아보려는 추가 폴더를 추가할 수 있습니다. 컴퓨터의 다른 비표준 폴더 위치 또는 외부 하드 디스크 같은 곳에 문서를 저장했을 경우 이런 과정이 필요합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Open the <gui href="help:gnome-help/shell-terminology">Activities</gui> overview and start typing <gui>Search</gui>.
ko: <gui href="help:gnome-help/shell-terminology">현재 활동</gui> 개요를 열고 <gui>검색</gui> 입력을 시작하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click on <gui>Search</gui> to open the panel.
ko: <gui>검색</gui>을 눌러 패널을 여십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the button in the bottom-right of the window which will open <gui>Search Locations</gui>.
ko: 창의 좌측 하단에 있는 단추를 눌러 <gui>검색 위치</gui>를 여십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <gui style="button">+</gui> to add a new search location.
ko: 새 검색 위치를 추가하려면 <gui style="button">+</gui> 단추를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the folder that you want to add and press <gui style="button">OK</gui> to add the folder.
ko: 추가하려는 폴더를 선택하고 <gui style="button">확인</gui>을 눌러 폴더를 추가하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Adding a new folder to the search may let some of your other applications search that folder. Unfortunately, it is not possible to tell which applications will be affected without testing them.
ko: 새 폴더를 검색 대상에 추가하면 기타 일부 프로그램에서 해당 폴더를 검색합니다. 불행하게도 테스트를 거치지 않고는 어떤 프로그램이 영향을 주는지 알려줄 수 없습니다.
