gnome-user-docs master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (80 entries)

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Group related documents in a collection.
zh_CN: 把相关的文档归类成集合

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Make collections of documents
zh_CN: 把文档做成集合

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Documents</app> lets you put together documents of different types in one place called a <em>collection</em>. If you have documents that are related, you can group them to make them easier to find. For example, if you had a business trip where you made a presentation, your slides, your flight itinerary (a PDF file), your budget spreadsheet, and other hybrid PDF/ODF documents, can be grouped in one collection.
zh_CN: <app>文档</app>程序可以把一个地方不同类型的文档组织在一起，称作<em>集合</em>。如果您有一些互相有关联的文档，可以把它们组织在一起便于查找。例如，您要有一次商业旅程去做报告，您准备的幻灯片、您的旅程路线(一个 PDF 文档)，预算电子表格以及其他五花八门的 PDF/ODF 文档，可以组织万一个集合。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To create or add to a collection:
zh_CN: 要创建或添加到一个集合：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the <gui>✓</gui> button.
zh_CN: 点击 <gui>✓</gui> 按钮。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In selection mode, check the documents to be collected.
zh_CN: 在选择模式中，选中要收集的文档。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the <gui>+</gui> button in the button bar.
zh_CN: 在工具栏上点<gui>+</gui>按钮。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the collection list, click <gui>Add</gui> and type a new collection name, or select an existing collection. The selected documents will be added to the collection.
zh_CN: 在集合列表中，点击<gui>添加</gui>按钮，然后输入集合名称，或者选择一个已存在的集合。选中的文档将会添加到这个集合中。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Collections do not behave like folders and their hierarchy: <em>you cannot put collections inside collections.</em>
zh_CN: 集合跟文件夹不同，有着自己的层次关系：<em>您不能把一个集合嵌套到另一个集合中。</em>

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To delete a collection:
zh_CN: 要删除一个集合：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In selection mode, check the collection to be deleted.
zh_CN: 在选择模式中，检查集合是否被删除。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the Trash button in the button bar. The collection will be deleted, leaving the original documents.
zh_CN: 点击工具栏上的回收站按钮，集合就会被删除，原来的文档会被保留。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Choose which documents to display.
zh_CN: 选择要显示的文档。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Filter documents
zh_CN: 文档示过滤器

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <em>Sources</em>: Local, Google, SkyDrive, or All.
zh_CN: <em>源</em>：本地、谷歌、SkyDrive 或全部。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <em>Type</em>: Collections, PDF Documents, Presentations, Spreadsheets, Text Documents, or All.
zh_CN: <em>类型</em>：集合、PDF文档、报告、电子数据表、文本文档或全部。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Title, Author, or All.
zh_CN: 标题、作者或全部。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: <app>Documents</app> displays a number of popular document types.
zh_CN: <app>文档</app>显示众多常用文档类型。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Formats supported
zh_CN: 支持的格式

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Documents</app> displays PDF, DVI, XPS, PostScript and the formats supported by <app>Document Viewer</app> (Evince), <app>Microsoft Office</app>, <app>LibreOffice</app> and <app>Google Docs</app>.
zh_CN: <app>文档</app>程序显示 PDF、DVI、XPS、PostScript 和 能被<app>文档查看器</app>(Evince)支持格式、<app>Microsoft Office</app>、<app>LibreOffice</app> 和 <app>Google Docs</app>。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Organize the documents stored locally on your computer or created online.
zh_CN: 组织好本地计算机或在线创建的文档。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Documents
zh_CN: 文档

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Documents</app> is a GNOME application that lets you display, organize, and print the documents on your computer or those created remotely using <em>Google Docs</em> or <em>SkyDrive</em>.
zh_CN: <app>文档</app>程序是一个 GNOME 应用程序，它可以显示、组织、打印您计算机上的文档，也可以处理使用 <em>Google Docs</em> 或 <em>SkyDrive</em> 创建的远程文档。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: View, Sort and Search
zh_CN: 查看、归类和查找

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Select, Organize, Print
zh_CN: 选择、组织、打印

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Questions
zh_CN: 问题

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: See a document's name, location, date modified, or type.
zh_CN: 查看文档名称、位置、修改日期或时间。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Find information about documents
zh_CN: 查找文档相关信息

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: When a document is created, it comes with <em>metadata</em>. <app>Documents</app> displays the following metadata for each document:
zh_CN: 一个文档被创建时，还包含着 <em>metadata</em>。<app>文档</app>程序可以显示一个文档的下列信息：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Title: the name of the document, which can be edited;
zh_CN: 标题：文档的名称，是可编辑的；

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Source: the path of the folder containing the document;
zh_CN: 源：文档中包含的文档的文件夹路径；

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Date Modified;
zh_CN: 修改日期；

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To see a document's properties:
zh_CN: 查看文档属性：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the <gui>Check</gui> button to switch to selection mode.
zh_CN: 点击<gui>检查</gui>按钮来切换选择模式。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select a document.
zh_CN: 选择一个文档。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the <gui>Properties</gui> button at the right end of the button bar.
zh_CN: 点击工具栏最右边的<gui>属性</gui>按钮。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Some types of documents (e.g. PDF files) can be password protected, preventing access to their metadata or content.
zh_CN: 一些类型的文档(例如 PDF 文件)可能会有密码保护，禁止访问它们的 metadata 和内容。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: <app>Documents</app> does not currently offer any mechanism to add privacy to a document. You may be able to do this from the application you used to create the document (e.g. <app>LibreOffice</app> or <app>Adobe Acrobat</app>).
zh_CN: <app>文档</app>程序当前不能提供任何向文档添加隐私保护的途径，您需要通过创建它们的程序中完成(例如 <app>LibreOffice</app> 或 <app>Adobe Acrobat</app>)。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: You can only preview files stored locally.
zh_CN: 您只能预览本地存储的文件。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Why don't some files have previews?
zh_CN: 为什么有些文件不能预览？

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: When you open <app>Documents</app>, a preview thumbnail is displayed for documents that are stored locally. Those stored on a remote server like <em>Google Docs</em> or <em>SkyDrive</em> show as missing (or blank) preview thumbnails.
zh_CN: 当您打开<app>文档</app>程序时，会用一个缩略图显示本地存储的文档。那些存储在远程服务器上的文档，如 <em>Google Docs</em> 或<em>SkyDrive</em> 文档，会显示一个未知(或空的)缩略图图标。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you download a <em>Google Docs</em> or <em>SkyDrive</em> document to local storage, a thumbnail will be generated.
zh_CN: 如果您将 <em>Google Docs</em> 或 <em>SkyDrive</em> 上的文档下载到本地存放，那么就会为它创建一个缩略图。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: The local copy of a document downloaded from <em>Google Docs</em> or <em>SkyDrive</em> will lose its ability to be updated online. If you want to continue to edit it online, it is better not to download it.
zh_CN: 从 <em>Google Docs</em> 或 <em>SkyDrive</em> 下载的文档，会失去在在线更新的功能。如果您想继续在线编辑，最好还是不要下载它们。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Print documents that are stored locally or online.
zh_CN: 打印本地或在线文档。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Print a document
zh_CN: 打印文档

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To print a document:
zh_CN: 要打印一个文档：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In selection mode, check the document to be printed.
zh_CN: 在选择模式下，选定要打印的文档。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the Print button in the button bar. The <gui>Print</gui> dialog opens.
zh_CN: 点击工具栏上的打印按钮，出现<gui>打印</gui>对话框。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Printing is not available when more than one document is selected, or when a collection is selected.
zh_CN: 当选择多个文件、或者选择的是集合时，打印功能不可用。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Find your documents by title or author.
zh_CN: 通过标题或作者查找您的文档。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Search for files
zh_CN: 搜索文件

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To start a search in <app>Documents</app>:
zh_CN: 要在<app>文档</app>搜索：

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Use selection mode to select more than one document or collection.
zh_CN: 在集合中使用选择模式来选择多个文档。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Selecting documents
zh_CN: 选择文档

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: From <app>Documents</app> selection mode you can open, print, view or make collections of your documents. To use selection mode:
zh_CN: 在<app>文档</app>程序的选择模式中，您可以打开、打印、查看或者创建文档集合，要使用选择模式：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select one or more documents or collections. The button bar appears with the actions that are valid for your selection.
zh_CN: 选择一个或多个文档或集合，在工具栏会显示可用的操作按钮。

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Selection mode actions
zh_CN: 选择模式的操作

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: After selecting one or more documents you can:
zh_CN: 选中一个或多个文档后，您可以：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Open with Document Viewer (folder icon).
zh_CN: 用文档查看器打开(文件夹图标)。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Print (printer icon): print a document (only available when a single document is selected).
zh_CN: 打印(打印图标)：打印文档(仅在选中一个文档是可用)。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Organize (plus icon): create a collection of documents.
zh_CN: 组织(加号图标)：创建一个文档集合。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Properties (wrench icon): display the properties of a document (only available when a single document is selected).
zh_CN: 属性(扳手图标)：显示文档的属性(仅在选中一个文档时可用)。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Delete (trash icon): delete one or more collections.
zh_CN: 删除(垃圾桶图标)：删除一个或多个集合。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Local or remote documents do not appear.
zh_CN: 本地或远程的文档没有显示出来。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: My documents cannot be seen
zh_CN: 看不到我的文档

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If your documents fail to display in <app>Documents</app>, <app>Tracker</app> may not be running or properly configured. Make sure Tracker is running in your session. The default configuration, set to index files in your home directory (non-recursively) and XDG folders (recursively), should be adequate. Ensure that your documents are in one of these paths.
zh_CN: 如果您的文档不能在<app>文档</app>中显示出来，<app>跟踪器</app>程序没有运行或正确配置。确保跟踪器程序已经在当前会话中运行。默认配置文件会保存索引文件到您的主文件夹中(非递归的)和 XDG 文件夹(递归的)，应该是没问题的。确保您的文档在这些路径中。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Change the way documents are displayed.
zh_CN: 更改显示文档的方法

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: View files in a list or grid
zh_CN: 列表或网格显示文件

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Documents and collections are presented in <gui>Grid</gui> format by default. To view in <gui>List</gui> format:
zh_CN: 文档和集合默认是以<gui>网格</gui>方式查看，要用<gui>列表</gui>方式查看：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Go to the top bar and click <app>Documents</app> to display the app menu.
zh_CN: 到顶部面板上点击<app>文档</app>显示应用菜单。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>List</gui> from the <gui>View as</gui> section.
zh_CN: 在<gui>查看方式</gui>里点击<gui>列表</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: List view has columns displaying the document type and date modified, and whether it's stored locally, or in <app>Google Docs</app> or <em>SkyDrive</em>.
zh_CN: 列表模式中各列显示文档的类型和修改日期，是本地文件还是 <app>Google Docs</app> 或 <em>SkyDrive</em>。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Click <gui>Grid</gui> in the app menu to return to the default format.
zh_CN: 在应用菜单里点击<gui>网格</gui>回到默认模式。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: View documents full-screen.
zh_CN: 全屏显示文档。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Display documents stored locally or online
zh_CN: 显示文档存储在本地还是网络上

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: When you open <app>Documents</app>, all of your documents, those stored locally as well as online, are displayed as thumbnails.
zh_CN: 当您开启<app>文档</app>程序，所有的本地文档文档，除了在线文档以外，都会以缩略图形式显示。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To view the contents of a document:
zh_CN: 要想显示文档的内容：

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the thumbnail. The document is displayed full-width in the <app>Documents</app> window (or full-screen if maximized).
zh_CN: 点击文档图标，文档窗口就会单窗口模式显示这个文档(如果最大化会全屏显示)。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To exit the document, click the back arrow button.
zh_CN: 要退出文档显示，点击后退按钮。

note: (itstool) path: license/p
en: This work is licensed under a <_:link-1/>.
zh_CN: 本文许可协议 <_:link-1/>.
