gnome-getting-started-docs master - en to ko translation catalogue (261 entries)

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: New to GNOME? Learn how to get around.
ko: 그놈을 처음 사용하십니까? 차근차근 살펴 보도록 하겠습니다.

[ctx: link]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Getting started with GNOME
ko: 그놈 시작하기

[ctx: text]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Getting Started
ko: 시작하기

note: (itstool) path: page/title (itstool) path: titles/t
en: Getting Started
ko: 시작하기

note: (itstool) path: caption/desc (itstool) path: page/title
en: Launch applications
ko: 프로그램 실행

note: (itstool) path: div/p (itstool) path: titles/t
en: Launching Applications
ko: 프로그램 실행

note: (itstool) path: div/p
en: Move your mouse pointer to the <gui>Activities</gui> corner at the top left of the screen.
ko: 화면의 좌측 상단에 있는 <gui>현재 활동</gui>으로 마우스 포인터를 옮기십시오.

note: (itstool) path: div/p
en: Click the <gui>Show Applications</gui> icon.
ko: <gui>프로그램 표시</gui> 아이콘을 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: div/p
en: Click the application you want to run, for example, Help.
ko: 실행하고자 하는 프로그램을 누르십시오. 예를 들어, 도움말을 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: div/p
en: Alternatively, use the keyboard to open the <gui>Activities Overview</gui> by pressing the <key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super</key> key.
ko: 대신, <key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super</key>키를 누르는 방식으로 키보드를 사용하여 <gui>현재 활동 요약</gui>을 여십시오.

note: (itstool) path: div/p
en: Start typing the name of the application you want to launch.
ko: 실행할 프로그램 이름 입력을 시작하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: div/p
en: Press <key>Enter</key> to launch the application.
ko: 프로그램을 실행하려면 <key>Enter</key>키를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: caption/desc (itstool) path: page/title
en: Use windows and workspaces
ko: 창과 작업 공간 활용하기

note: (itstool) path: div/p (itstool) path: titles/t
en: Windows and Workspaces
ko: 창과 작업 공간

note: (itstool) path: div/p
en: To maximize a window, grab the window’s titlebar and drag it to the top of the screen.
ko: 창을 최대로 확대하려면, 창의 제목 표시줄을 붙잡고 화면 상단으로 끌어두십시오.

note: (itstool) path: div/p
en: When the screen is highlighted, release the window.
ko: 화면 전체가 강조 상태가 되면, 창을 내려놓으십시오.

note: (itstool) path: div/p
en: To unmaximize a window, grab the window’s titlebar and drag it away from the edges of the screen.
ko: 창 최대화 상태를 취소하려면, 창의 제목 표시줄을 붙잡고 화면 가장자리로부터 끌어내십시오.

note: (itstool) path: div/p
en: You can also click the top bar to drag the window away and unmaximize it.
ko: 상단 표시줄을 눌러 창을 다른 곳으로 끌어내면 최대화 상태에서 복귀 할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: div/p
en: To maximize a window along the left side of the screen, grab the window’s titlebar and drag it to the left.
ko: 화면 좌측으로 창을 최대화하려면, 창의 제목 표시줄을 붙잡고 좌측으로 끌어두십시오.

note: (itstool) path: div/p
en: When half of the screen is highlighted, release the window.
ko: 화면 반쪽이 강조 상태가 되었을 경우 창을 내려놓으십시오.

note: (itstool) path: div/p
en: To maximize a window along the right side of the screen, grab the window’s titlebar and drag it to the right.
ko: 화면 우측으로 창을 최대화하려면, 창의 제목 표시줄을 붙잡고 우측으로 끌어두십시오.

note: (itstool) path: div/p (itstool) path: item/p
en: To maximize a window using the keyboard, hold down the <key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super</key> key and press <key>↑</key>.
ko: 키보드로 창을 최대화 하려면, <key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super</key>키를 누른 상태에서 <key>↑</key>키를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: div/p
en: To restore the window to its unmaximized size, hold down the <key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super</key> key and press <key>↓</key>.
ko: 최대화 하지 않은 상태로 창을 되돌리려면 <key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super</key>키를 누른 채로 <key>↓</key>키를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: div/p (itstool) path: item/p
en: To maximize a window along the right side of the screen, hold down the <key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super</key> key and press <key>→</key>.
ko: 화면의 오른편을 따라 창을 최대화하려면,  <key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super</key>키를 누른 채로 <key>→</key>키를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: div/p (itstool) path: item/p
en: To maximize a window along the left side of the screen, hold down the <key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super</key> key and press <key>←</key>.
ko: 화면의 왼편을 따라 창을 최대화하려면 <key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super</key>키를 누른 채로 <key>←</key>키를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: div/p
en: To move to a workspace which is below the current workspace, press <keyseq><key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super </key><key>Page Down</key></keyseq>.
ko: 현재 작업 공간의 하단 작업 공간으로 이동하려면, <keyseq><key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super </key><key>Page Down</key></keyseq>키 조합을 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: div/p
en: To move to a workspace which is above the current workspace, press <keyseq><key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super </key><key>Page Up</key></keyseq>.
ko: 현재 작업 공간의 상단 작업 공간으로 이동하려면, <keyseq><key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super </key><key>Page Up</key></keyseq>키 조합을 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: caption/desc (itstool) path: page/title (itstool) path: section/title
en: Switch tasks
ko: 작업 전환하기

note: (itstool) path: div/p (itstool) path: titles/t
en: Switching Tasks
ko: 작업 전환하기

note: (itstool) path: div/p (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click a window to switch to that task.
ko: 작업을 전환할 창을 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: div/p
en: To maximize a window along the right side, grab the window’s titlebar and drag it to the right.
ko: 우측으로 창을 최대화하려면, 창의 제목 표시줄을 붙잡고 우측으로 끌어두십시오.

note: (itstool) path: div/p
en: Press <keyseq> <key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super</key><key> Tab</key></keyseq> to show the <gui>window switcher</gui>.
ko: <keyseq> <key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super</key><key> Tab</key></keyseq>키 조합을 눌러 <gui>창 전환기</gui>를 표시하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: div/p
en: Release <key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super </key> to select the next highlighted window.
ko: <key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super </key>키를 떼어 다음 강조 창을 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: div/p (itstool) path: item/p
en: To cycle through the list of open windows, do not release <key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super</key> but hold it down, and press <key>Tab</key>.
ko: 열린 창 목록을 순회하려면, <key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super</key>키를 떼지 말고 누른 채로 유지하시고 <key>Tab</key>키를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: div/p
en: Press the <key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super </key> key to show the <gui>Activities Overview</gui>.
ko: <key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super </key>키를 눌러 <gui>현재 활동 요약</gui>을 표시하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: div/p
en: Start typing the name of the application you want to switch to.
ko: 전환하고자 하는 프로그램의 이름 입력을 시작하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: div/p
en: When the application appears as the first result, press <key> Enter</key> to switch to it.
ko: 첫번째 결과로 프로그램이 떴을 때 이 프로그램으로 전환하려면  <key>Enter</key>키를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: caption/desc
en: Change wallpaper
ko: 배경 화면 바꾸기

note: (itstool) path: div/p (itstool) path: titles/t
en: Changing Wallpaper
ko: 바탕 화면 바꾸기

note: (itstool) path: div/p
en: Click the system menu on the right side of the top bar and press the settings button.
ko: 상단 표시줄의 오른편에 있는 시스템 메뉴를 누른 후 설정 단추를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: div/p
en: Select <gui>Background</gui>.
ko: <gui>배경 화면</gui>을 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: div/p
en: Click the current background image.
ko: 현재 배경 화면 이미지를 누르세요.

note: (itstool) path: div/p (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the background image you want to use.
ko: 사용하려는 배경 화면 이미지를 누르세요.

note: (itstool) path: div/p (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the <gui>Select</gui> button.
ko: <gui>선택</gui> 단추를 누르세요.

note: (itstool) path: div/p
en: Close the <gui>Background</gui> window.
ko: <gui>배경 화면</gui> 창을 닫으세요.

note: (itstool) path: links/title
en: Common tasks
ko: 일반 작업

note: (itstool) path: titles/t
en: Welcome
ko: 환영합니다

note: (itstool) path: titles/t
en: Responding to Messages
ko: 메시지에 응답하기

note: (itstool) path: titles/t
en: Delayed Response
ko: 늦은 응답

note: (itstool) path: titles/t
en: Changing Date, Time and Timezone
ko: 날짜, 시간, 시간대 바꾸기

note: (itstool) path: titles/t
en: Maximize
ko: 최대화

note: (itstool) path: titles/t
en: Restore
ko: 복귀

note: (itstool) path: titles/t
en: Left half of screen
ko: 화면 좌측 절반

note: (itstool) path: titles/t
en: Workspace down
ko: 아래 작업공간으로 이동

note: (itstool) path: titles/t
en: Workspace up
ko: 위 작업공간으로 이동

note: (itstool) path: titles/t
en: Right half of screen
ko: 화면 우측 절반

note: (itstool) path: titles/t (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: Activities
ko: 현재 활동

note: (itstool) path: titles/t Translators: A GNOME Shell search keyword used to find the yelp help viewer.
en: help
ko: 도움말

note: (itstool) path: titles/t Translators: A GNOME Shell search keyword used to find the web browser.
en: web
ko: 웹

note: (itstool) path: titles/t
en: Just start typing…
ko: 그냥 입력을 시작해보세요…

note: (itstool) path: titles/t (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: John Doe
ko: 김철수

note: (itstool) path: titles/t (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: Settings
ko: 설정

note: (itstool) path: titles/t
en: Background
ko: 배경 화면

note: (itstool) path: titles/t
en: Wallpapers
ko: 바탕 화면

note: (itstool) path: titles/t
en: Select
ko: 선택

note: (itstool) path: titles/t
en: Ready for the meeting?
ko: 회의할 준비 되셨나요?

note: (itstool) path: titles/t
en: I’ll be there in a sec…
ko: 금방 갈께요…

note: (itstool) path: titles/t
en: Good stuff, thanks again
ko: 좋네요. 거듭 감사~

note: (itstool) path: titles/t
en: Thanks for the support
ko: 도와주셔서 고마워요

note: (itstool) path: titles/t
en: No worries.
ko: 걱정마세요.

note: (itstool) path: titles/t
en: Too kind.
ko: 무지 친절하시네요.

note: (itstool) path: titles/t
en: Open Calendar
ko: 달력 열기

note: (itstool) path: titles/t
en: Open Clocks
ko: 시계 열기

note: (itstool) path: titles/t Translators: The actual string in the GUI reads "Date & Time Settings" but we cannot use an ampersand here.
en: Date and Time Settings
ko: 날짜 및 시간 설정

note: (itstool) path: titles/t Translators: The actual string in the GUI reads "Automatic Date & Time" but we cannot use an ampersand here.
en: Automatic Date and Time
ko: 자동 날짜 및 시간 설정

note: (itstool) path: titles/t
en: Automatic Timezone
ko: 자동 시간대

note: (itstool) path: titles/t
en: 14 October 2013, 20∶00
ko: 2013년 10월 14일, 20∶00

note: (itstool) path: titles/t
en: 14 October 2013, 14∶00
ko: 2013년 10월 14일, 14∶00

[ctx: link:trail]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Browse the web
ko: 웹 탐색하기

[ctx: link:seealso]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: A tutorial on browsing the web
ko: 웹 탐색 따라하기

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Browse the web
ko: 웹 탐색하기

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the <gui>Applications</gui> menu at the top left of the screen.
ko: 좌측 상단의 <gui>프로그램</gui> 메뉴를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: From the menu, select <guiseq><gui>Internet</gui><gui>Firefox</gui> </guiseq>.
ko: 메뉴에서 <guiseq><gui>인터넷</gui><gui>Firefox</gui></guiseq>를 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Move your mouse pointer to the <gui>Activities</gui> corner at the top left of the screen to show the <gui>Activities Overview</gui>.
ko: <gui>현재 활동 요약</gui>을 표시하려면 화면 좌측 상단 구석의 <gui>현재 활동</gui>에 마우스 포인터를 옮겨 놓으십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the <app>Firefox</app> browser icon from the bar on the left-hand side of the screen.
ko: 화면의 왼편 표시줄에서  <app>Firefox</app> 브라우저 아이콘을 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Alternatively, you can launch the browser by <link xref="gs-use-system-search">just typing</link> <em>Firefox</em> in the <gui>Activities Overview</gui>.
ko: 대신, <gui>현재 활동 요약</gui>에서 <em>Firefox</em>를 <link xref="gs-use-system-search">그냥 입력</link>하여 브라우저를 실행할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the <app>Web</app> browser icon from the bar on the left-hand side of the screen.
ko: 화면의 왼편에 있는 <app>웹</app> 브라우저 아이콘을 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Alternatively, you can launch the browser by <link xref="gs-use-system-search">just typing</link> <em>web</em> in the <gui>Activities Overview</gui>.
ko: 대신, <gui>현재 활동 요약</gui>에서 <em>웹</em>을 <link xref="gs-use-system-search">그냥 입력</link>하여 브라우저를 실행할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the address bar at the top of the browser window and start typing in the website you want to visit.
ko: 브라우더 창 상단의 주소 표시줄을 누른 후 방문하려는 웹사이트 입력을 시작하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Typing in a website starts searching for it in the browser history and bookmarks, so you do not need to remember the exact address.
ko: 웹사이트에서 입력하면 브라우저 기록과 책갈피 검색을 시작하기 때문에, 정확한 주소를 기억할 필요가 없습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If the website is found in the history or bookmarks, a drop-down list is shown below the address bar.
ko: 기록 또는 책갈피에서 웹사이트를 찾았다면, 드롭다운 목록아 주소 표시줄 아래 나타납니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: From the drop-down list, you can quickly select a website using the arrow keys.
ko: 드롭다운 목록에서 화살표 키를 사용하면 웹사이트를 빨리 선택할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: After you have selected a website, press <key>Enter</key> to visit it.
ko: 웹사이트를 선택한 다음, <key>Enter</key>키를 눌러 방문하십시오.

[ctx: link:trail]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Change the date, time and timezone
ko: 날짜, 시간, 시간대 바꾸기

[ctx: link:seealso]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: A tutorial on changing the date, time and timezone
ko: 날짜, 시간, 시간때 바꾸기 따라하기

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Change the date, time and timezone
ko: 날짜, 시간, 시간대 바꾸기

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the <gui xref="shell-introduction#yourname">system menu</gui> on the right side of the top bar.
ko: 상단 표시줄의 우측에 있는 <gui xref="shell-introduction#yourname">시스템 메뉴</gui>를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the settings button at the bottom left of the menu.
ko: 메뉴 하단의 설정 단추를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <guiseq><gui>Details</gui><gui>Date &amp; Time</gui></guiseq> from the sidebar.
ko: 가장자리 창에서 <guiseq><gui>정보</gui><gui>날짜 및 시간</gui></guiseq>을 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Make sure that the <gui>Automatic Time Zone</gui> item is switched off, and then click the <gui>Time Zone</gui> item below.
ko: <gui>자동 시간대</gui> 항목을 끔으로 설정했는지 확인하고, 아래의 <gui>시간대</gui> 항목을 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click on your location on the world map. This selects your current city, which you can also search for in the search box above the map.
ko: 세계 지도에서 위치 지점을 누르십시오. 선택한 지점이 현재 위치의 도시이며, 지도상의 검색 창으로 검색할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Close the world map window to go back to the <gui>Date &amp; Time</gui> panel.
ko: 세계 지도 창을 닫아 <gui>날짜 및 시간</gui> 패널로 돌아가십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Make sure that the <gui>Automatic Date &amp; Time</gui> item is switched off, and then click the <gui>Date &amp; Time</gui> item below to open the <gui>Date &amp; Time</gui> window. There you can adjust your date and time settings by clicking on the <gui>+</gui> or <gui>-</gui> buttons.
ko: <gui>자동 날짜 및 시간</gui> 항목을 끈 상태로 바꾸었는지 확인하시고, <gui>날짜 및 시간</gui>창 아래의 <gui>날짜 및 시간</gui> 항목을 누르십시오. 해당 위치에서 <gui>+</gui> 단추 또는 <gui>-</gui> 단추를 눌러 날짜와 시간을 조절할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Close the window to go back to the <gui>Date &amp; Time</gui> panel, and then close the panel.
ko: 창을 닫아 <gui>날짜 및 시간</gui> 창으로 돌아간 후 패널을 닫으십시오.

[ctx: link:trail]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Change the wallpaper
ko: 배경 화면 바꾸기

[ctx: link:seealso]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: A tutorial on changing the wallpaper
ko: 배경 화면 바꾸기 따라하기

note: (itstool) path: page/title (itstool) path: section/title
en: Change the wallpaper
ko: 배경 화면 바꾸기

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the <gui>Background</gui> panel.
ko: <gui>배경 화면</gui> 창을 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the current background image on the left side of the <gui>Background</gui> window.
ko: <gui>배경 화면</gui>창의 우측에 있는 현재 배경 그림을 누르세요.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Close the <gui>Background</gui> window by clicking the cross at the top-right corner of the window.
ko: 우측 상단에 있는 십자 표시를 눌러 <gui>배경 화면</gui> 창을 닫으세요.

[ctx: link:trail]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Connect to online accounts
ko: 온라인 계정에 연결하기

[ctx: link:seealso]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: A tutorial on connecting to online accounts
ko: 온라인 계정 연결 따라하기

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Connect to online accounts
ko: 온라인 계정에 연결하기

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the <gui>Online Accounts</gui> panel, then click the online account service you want to use.
ko: <gui>온라인 계정</gui> 창을 누른 후, 원하는 온라인 계정 서비스를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: This will open a new window where you can sign in to your online account.
ko: 온라인 계정에 접속할 수 있는 새 창을 엽니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In most cases, you will have to grant access to the online service after signing in to get started.
ko: 대부분, 시작하려고 로그인 한 후 온라인 서비스 접근을 허가받아야 합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: For example, if you are connecting to your Google account, you will have to click the <gui>Grant Access</gui> button.
ko: 예를 들어, 구글 계정에 접속한다면, <gui>접근 승인</gui> 단추를 눌러야 합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Many online accounts let you choose the services you want to use with your online account. If you do not want to use a service, disable it by clicking the <gui>ON/OFF</gui> switch on the right-hand side of the window.
ko: 수많은 온라인 계정은 사용하고자 하는 온라인 계정 서비스를 선택하도록 합니다. 서비스 사용을 원치 않으면, 창의 오른편에 있는 <gui>켬/끔</gui> 스위치를 눌러 기능을 끄십시오.

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: Date &amp; Time
ko: 날짜 및 시간

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: Automatic Date &amp; Time
ko: 날짜 및 시간 자동 설정

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: Requires internet access
ko: 인터넷 연결이 필요함

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: Automatic Time Zone
ko: 시간대 자동 설정

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: September 1st 2015, 9:51 AM
ko: 2015년 9월 1일 오전 9∶51

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: Time Zone
ko: 시간대

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: EDT (New York, United States)
ko: 미 동부 시간대(미국 뉴욕)

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: Time Format
ko: 시간 형식

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: 24-hour
ko: 24시간

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: Details
ko: 정보

[ctx: link:trail]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Get online
ko: 온라인에 접근하기

[ctx: link:seealso]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: A tutorial on getting online
ko: 온라인 접근 따라하기

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Get online
ko: 온라인에 접근하기

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: You can see the status of your network connection on the right-hand side of the top bar.
ko: 상단 표시줄의 우측에서 네트워크 연결 상태를 살펴볼 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Connect to a wired network
ko: 유선 네트워크에 연결하기

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The network connection icon on the right-hand side of the top bar shows that you are offline.
ko: 상단 표시줄 우측의 네트워크 연결 아이콘은 연결이 끊어진 상태임을 나타냅니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The offline status can be caused by a number of reasons: for example, a network cable has been unplugged, the computer has been set to run in <em>airplane mode</em>, or there are no available Wi-Fi networks in your area.
ko: 연결이 끊어진 상태는 여러가지 이유로 나타날 수 있습니다. 예를 들자면 네트워크 케이블이 빠져있거나, 컴퓨터를 <em>비행기 모드</em>로 실행하도록 설정했거나, 여러분이 머물러 있는 공간에 와이파이 네트워크가 없기 때문일 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If you want to use a wired connection, just plug in a network cable to go online. The computer will try to set up the network connection for you automatically.
ko: 유선 네트워크를 사용하려 한다면, 네트워크 케이블을 연결만 해서 온라인으로 접근하십시오. 컴퓨터는 자동으로 네트워크 연결 설정을 시도합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: While the computer sets up a network connection for you, the network connection icon shows three dots.
ko: 네트워크 연결 설정을 진행하는 동안 네트워크 연결 아이콘은 3개의 점을 보여줍니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Once the network connection has been successfully set up, the network connection icon changes to the networked computer symbol.
ko: 네트워크 연결 설정이 끝나면, 네트워크 연결 아이콘은 네트워크를 이룬 컴퓨터 상징 아이콘으로 바뀝니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Connect to a Wi-Fi network
ko: 와이파이 네트워크 연결하기

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: To connect to a Wi-Fi (wireless) network:
ko: 와이파이(무선랜) 네트워크에 연결하는 방법:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select <gui>Wi-Fi Not Connected</gui>. The Wi-Fi section of the menu will expand.
ko: <gui>와이파이에 연결하지 않음/</gui>을 선택하십시오. 메뉴의 와이파이 섹션 항목이 늘어납니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Select Network</gui>.
ko: <gui>네트워크 선택</gui>을 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: You can only connect to a Wi-Fi network if your computer hardware supports it and you are in an area with Wi-Fi coverage.
ko: 컴퓨터 하드웨어가 와이파이 네트워크 연결을 지원하고  와이파이 영역에 있을 경우에만 와이파이 네트워크에 연결할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: From the list of available Wi-Fi networks, select the network you want to connect to, and click <gui>Connect</gui> to confirm.
ko: 존재하는 와이파이 네트워크 목록에서 연결할 네트워크를 선택하시고, 확인을 위해 <gui>연결</gui>을 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Depending on the network configuration, you may be prompted for network credentials.
ko: 네트워크 설정에 따라, 네트워크 인증을 입력해야 할 수도 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: g/title
en: settings
ko: 설정

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: Online Accounts
ko: 온라인 계정

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: Add an account
ko: 계정 추가

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: Connect to your data in the cloud
ko: 클라우드에 데이터 연결하기

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: Google account
ko: 구글 계정

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: SIGN UP
ko: 가입

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: Sign in
ko: 계정 접속

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: Email
ko: 전자메일

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: Password
ko: 암호

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: Sign In
ko: 접속

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: john.doe@gmail.com
ko: cheolsoo.kim@gmail.com

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: Grant Access
ko: 접근 허가

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: Deny Access
ko: 접근 거부

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: Google
ko: 구글

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: Facebook
ko: 페이스북

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: Windows Live
ko: 윈도우 라이브

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: Microsoft Exchange
ko: 마이크로소프트 익스체인지

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: Enterprise Login (Kerberos)
ko: 기업 로그인(커베로스)

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: Use for
ko: 사용 용도

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: Mail
ko: 메일

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: Calendar
ko: 달력

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: Contacts
ko: 연락처

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: Photos
ko: 사진

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: Files
ko: 파일

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: Printers
ko: 프린터

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: Remove Account
ko: 계정 제거

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: Wi-Fi
ko: 와이파이

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: homenetwork
ko: 홈네트워크

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: Select Network
ko: 네트워크 선택

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: Turn Off
ko: 끔

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: Wi-Fi Settings
ko: 무선랜 설정

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: Wi-Fi Networks
ko: 와이파이 네트워크

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: Connect
ko: 연결

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: wireless
ko: 무선

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: netgear
ko: 넷기어

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: weak
ko: 약함

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: private
ko: 비공개

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: Select a network
ko: 네트워크를 선택하십시오

[ctx: link:trail]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Launch applications
ko: 프로그램 실행

[ctx: link:seealso]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: A tutorial on launching applications
ko: 프로그램 실행 따라하기

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Launch applications with the mouse
ko: 마우스로 프로그램 실행하기

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click the <gui>Show Applications</gui> icon that is shown at the bottom of the bar on the left-hand side of the screen.
ko: 화면 좌측 하단 표시줄의 <gui>프로그램 표시</gui> 아이콘을 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: A list of applications is shown. Click the application you want to run, for example, Help.
ko: 프로그램 목록이 나타나면, 실행할 프로그램을 누르십시오. 예를 들어, 도움말을 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Launch applications with the keyboard
ko: 키보드로 프로그램 실행하기

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Open the <gui>Activities Overview</gui> by pressing the <key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super</key> key.
ko: <key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super</key>키를 눌러 <gui>현재 활동 요약</gui>을 여십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Start typing the name of the application you want to launch. Searching for the application begins instantly.
ko: 실행할 프로그램 이름 입력을 시작하십시오. 프로그램 검색을 바로 시작합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Once the icon of the application is shown and selected, press <key> Enter</key> to launch the application.
ko: 프로그램 아이콘이 나타나고 선택되면, <key> Enter</key>키를 눌러 프로그램을 실행하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: p/link
en: Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License
ko: 크리에이티브 커먼즈 저작자표시-동일조건변경허락 3.0 Unported 라이선스

note: (itstool) path: license/p
en: This work is licensed under a <_:link-1/>.
ko: 이 문서는 <_:link-1/>에 따른 활용을 허가합니다.

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: just type
ko: 그냥 입력하십시오

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: Accounts
ko: 계정

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: Icon guidelines
ko: 아이콘 지침서

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: Secure Linux Containers
ko: 보안 리눅스 컨테이너

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: Developer Conference 2012
ko: 개발자 회의 2012

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: Web
ko: 웹

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: Search
ko: 검색

[ctx: link:trail]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Switch tasks
ko: 작업 전환

[ctx: link:seealso]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: A tutorial on switching tasks
ko: 작업 전환 따라하기

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Move your mouse pointer to the <gui>Activities</gui> corner at the top left of the screen to show the <gui>Activities Overview</gui> where you can see the currently running tasks displayed as small windows.
ko: 화면의 우측 상단 구석에 있는 <gui>현재 활동</gui> 으로 마우스 포인터를 옮겨놓아 현재 실행 중인 작업을 작은 창으로 표시하여 볼 수 있는 <gui>현재 활동 요약</gui>을 표시하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: You can switch between tasks by using the <gui>window list</gui> at the bottom of the screen. Open tasks appear as buttons in the <gui>window list</gui>.
ko: 화면 하단의 <gui>창 목록</gui>을 사용하여 작업을 전환할 수 있습니다. <gui>창 목록</gui>에 단추 모양으로 뜬 작업을 여십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click a button in the <gui>window list</gui> to switch to that task.
ko: <gui>창 목록</gui>의 단추를 눌러 작업을 전환하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Tile windows
ko: 창 바둑판 배치

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To maximize a window along a side of the screen, grab the window’s titlebar and drag it to the left or right side of the screen.
ko: 창 가장자리를 따라 창을 최대화하려면 창의 제목 표시줄을 잡고 화면의 왼편 또는 오른편으로 끌어두십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: When half of the screen is highlighted, release the window to maximize it along the selected side of the screen.
ko: 화면 절반이 강조 상태가 되면 창을 놓아 선택한 화면 한쪽 편을 따라 최대화하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To maximize two windows side-by-side, grab the titlebar of the second window and drag it to the opposite side of the screen.
ko: 두개의 창을 각각 양편으로 최대화하려면, 두번째 창의 제목 표시줄을 잡고 화면의 반대편으로 끌어 움직이십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: When half of the screen is highlighted, release the window to maximize it along the opposite side of the screen.
ko: 화면의 절반이 강조 상태가 되면, 창을 놓아 화면 반대편을 따라 최대화 하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Switch between windows
ko: 창 전환하기

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <keyseq><key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super </key><key>Tab</key></keyseq> to show the <gui>window switcher</gui>, which lists the currently open windows.
ko: <keyseq><key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super </key><key>Tab</key></keyseq>키 조합을 눌러 <gui>창 전환기</gui>를 표시하십시오. 화면에 보이는 목록은 현재 열어놓은 창입니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Release <key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super</key> to select the next highlighted window in the <gui>window switcher</gui>.
ko: <key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super</key>키에서 손가락을 떼어 <gui>창 전환기</gui>의 다음 강조 창을 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Use search to switch applications
ko: 프로그램 전환에 검색 기능 사용하기

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the <key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super</key> key to show the <gui>Activities Overview</gui>.
ko: <key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super</key>키를 눌러 <gui>현재 활동 요약</gui>을 띄우십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Just start typing the name of the application you want to switch to. Applications matching what you have typed will appear as you type.
ko: 전환하려는 프로그램의 이름을 입력해보십시오. 입력한 내용과 일치하는 프로그램이 입력한 그대로 나타납니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: When the application that you want to switch to appears as the first result, press <key>Enter</key> to switch to it.
ko: 원하는 프로그램이 처음 결과로 나오도록 전환하려면, <key>Enter</key>키를 눌러 전환하십시오.

[ctx: link:trail]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Use the system search
ko: 시스템 검색 활용하기

[ctx: link:seealso]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: A tutorial on using the system search
ko: 시스템 검색 활용 따라하기

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Use the system search
ko: 시스템 검색 활용하기

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Open the <gui>Activities</gui> overview by clicking <gui>Activities</gui> at the top left of the screen, or by pressing the <key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super</key> key. Start typing to search.
ko: 화면 왼쪽 위에서 <gui>현재 활동</gui>을 누르거나 <key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super</key>키를 눌러 <gui>현재 활동 개요</gui>를 여십시오. 검색을 시작하려면 입력하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Results matching what you have typed will appear as you type. The first result is always highlighted and shown at the top.
ko: 입력한 내용과 일치하는 결과는 입력한 대로 나타납니다. 처음 결과는 최상위에 항상 강조된 상태로 나타납니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press <key>Enter</key> to switch to the first highlighted result.
ko: <key>Enter</key> 키를 눌러 처음 강조한 결과로 전환하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Items that may appear in the search results include:
ko: 검색 결과에 나타날 항목은 다음과 같습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: matching applications, shown at the top of the search results,
ko: 검색 결과 최상단에서 일치하는 프로그램,

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: matching settings,
ko: 일치 설정,

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: matching contacts,
ko: 연락처 일치,

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: matching documents,
ko: 문서 일치,

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: matching calendar,
ko: 달력 일치,

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: matching calculator,
ko: 계산기 일치,

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: matching software,
ko: 소프트웨어 일치,

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: matching files,
ko: 파일 일치,

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: matching terminal,
ko: 터미널 일치,

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: matching passwords and keys.
ko: 암호와 키를 일치합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the search results, click the item to switch to it.
ko: 검색 결과에서 전환하려는 항목을 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Alternatively, highlight an item using the arrow keys and press <key>Enter</key>.
ko: 대신, 화살표 키를 사용해서 항목을 강조하고 <key>Enter</key>키를 누르셔도 됩니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Search from inside applications
ko: 프로그램 안에서 선택하기

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: The system search aggregates results from various applications. On the left-hand side of the search results, you can see icons of applications that provided the search results. Click one of the icons to restart the search from inside the application associated with that icon. Because only the best matches are shown in the <gui>Activities Overview</gui>, searching from inside the application may give you better search results.
ko: 시스템은 다양한 프로그램의 결과를 수집합니다. 검색 결과의 왼편에는 검색 결과로 제공한 프로그램 아이콘을 볼 수 있습니다. 아이콘과 관련된 프로그램의 검색을 다시 시작하려면 항목의 아이콘 중 하나를 누르십시오. <gui>현재 활동 요약</gui>에서 최상의 일치 요소만을 보여주기 때문에 프로그램에서 검색하면 더 나은 결과를 얻을 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Customize search results
ko: 검색 결과 편집하기

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: Your computer lets you customize what you want to display in the search results in the <gui>Activities Overview</gui>. For example, you can choose whether you want to show results for websites, photos, or music.
ko: 컴퓨터에서 <gui>현재 활동 요약</gui>에서 검색 결과에 나타낼 내용을 따로 지정할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 어떤 웹사이트, 사진, 음악 검색 결과를 볼 지 선택할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: steps/title
en: To customize what is displayed in the search results:
ko: 검색 결과 표시 내용을 편집하려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click <gui>Search</gui> in the left panel.
ko: 왼쪽 창에서 <gui>검색</gui> 을 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: In the list of search locations, click the switch next to the search location you want to enable or disable.
ko: 검색 위치 목록에서 켜거나 끌 검색 위치에 대해 각 항목 옆의 <gui>켬/끔</gui> 스위치를 누르십시오.

[ctx: link:trail]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Use windows and workspaces
ko: 창과 작업공간 사용하기

[ctx: link:seealso]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: A tutorial on using windows and workspaces
ko: 창과 작업공간 사용 따라하기

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Maximize and unmaximize windows
ko: 창 최대화 하고 복귀하기

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To maximize a window so that it takes up all of the space on your desktop, grab the window’s titlebar and drag it to the top of the screen.
ko: 창을 최대화 하여 데스크톱의 모든 공간을 차지하도록 하려면, 창의 제목 표시줄을 붙잡고 화면 상단으로 끌어두십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: When the screen is highlighted, release the window to maximize it.
ko: 화면이 강조 상태가 되면, 창을 내려놓아 최대화 하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To restore a window to its unmaximized size, grab the window’s titlebar and drag it away from the edges of the screen.
ko: 최대화 하지 않은 크기로 창을 되돌리려면, 창의 제목 표시줄을 붙잡고 화면 가장자리로부터 끌어내십시오.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Maximize and unmaximize windows using the keyboard
ko: 키보드를 사용하여 창 최대화 하고 복귀하기

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To unmaximize a window using the keyboard, hold down the <key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super</key> key and press <key>↓</key>.
ko: 키보드를 사용하여 최대화 하지 않은 크기로 창을 되돌리려면 <key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super</key>키를 누른 상태에서 <key>↓</key>키를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Tile windows using the keyboard
ko: 키보드를 사용하여 창 바둑판 배치하기

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Switch workspaces using the keyboard
ko: 키보드를 사용하여 작업공간 전환하기

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To move to a workspace which is below the current workspace, press <keyseq><key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super</key><key>Page Down</key></keyseq>.
ko: 현재 작업공간의 하단으로 이동하려면, <keyseq><key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super</key><key>Page Down</key></keyseq>.키 조합을 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To move to a workspace which is above the current workspace, press <keyseq><key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super</key><key>Page Up</key></keyseq>.
ko: 현재 작업공간의 상단으로 이동하려면, <keyseq><key href="help:gnome-help/keyboard-key-super">Super</key><key>Page Up</key></keyseq> 키 조합을 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: Applications
ko: 프로그램

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: gnome
ko: 그놈

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: Planet GNOME
ko: 플래닛 그놈

note: (itstool) path: text/tspan
en: GNOME 3
ko: 그놈 3
