gnome-logs master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (17 entries)

[ctx: link:trail]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Logs help
zh_CN: 日志 帮助

[ctx: text]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Logs help
zh_CN: 日志 帮助

[ctx: link]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Logs help
zh_CN: 日志 帮助

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Browse and search through your systemd journal logs.
zh_CN: 浏览和搜索您的 systemd 日志。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: <_:media-1/> Logs
zh_CN: <_:media-1/> 日志

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: <app>Logs</app> is a viewer for the <sys>systemd</sys> journal.
zh_CN: <app>日志</app>是一个 <sys>systemd</sys> 日志查看器。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Introduction
zh_CN: 简介

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Logs shows events from the systemd journal, and sorts them into categories, such as hardware and applications.
zh_CN: “日志”显示了 systemd 日志中的事件，并将其分类，例如硬件和应用程序。

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Using Logs you can search your logs by typing a search term, and view detailed information about each event by clicking on it.
zh_CN: 使用“日志”，您可以输入一个搜索词来搜索日志，并点击每个事件以查看其详细信息。

note: (itstool) path: media/p
en: Screenshot of Logs showing some journal entries.
zh_CN: “日志”的屏幕截图，显示了一些日志条目。

note: (itstool) path: p/link
en: Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License
zh_CN: 知识共享 署名-相同方式共享 3.0 未移植版许可证

note: (itstool) path: license/p
en: This work is licensed under a <_:link-1/>.
zh_CN: 此作品使用 <_:link-1/> 授权。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: You can read some or all of the logs, depending on which permissions you have.
zh_CN: 您可以阅读某些或所有日志，取决于您拥有哪些权限。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Can I view all logs?
zh_CN: 我可以查看所有日志吗？

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You will be able to browse some messages that have been logged since the last reboot, depending on which permissions you have. Some of your permissions are set by your distribution, but they can be changed by your system administrator.
zh_CN: 您可以浏览自上次重新启动后记录的某些消息，取决于您拥有哪些权限。有些权限是发行版设置的，但系统管理员可以更改这些设置。

note: (itstool) path: page/p TRANSLATORS: 'Standard' is taken from the user account type in the control panel when used in <em> or <gui> tags.
en: By default, <em href="help:gnome-help/user-admin-explain">Standard</em> users are shown a limited set of logs, such as application logs and their own session logs. If you are a <gui>Standard</gui> user and do not see any logs, it is possible that your system administrator has disabled your ability to view logs.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，对<em href="help:gnome-help/user-admin-explain">标准</em>用户会显示有限的一部分日志，例如应用程序日志和用户自己的会话日志。如果您是一个<gui>标准</gui>用户而看不到任何日志，可能是因为您的系统管理员已禁止您查看日志。

note: (itstool) path: page/p TRANSLATORS: 'Administrator' is taken from the user account type in the control panel when used in <em> or <gui> tags.
en: <em>Administrator</em> users will normally be able to view more sensitive logs, such as kernel logs and the logs of other users. It is possible for administrators to have different levels of access to logs, so you may not be able to view all logs. If you are an <gui>Administrator</gui> user, then only other administrators can change which logs you can access. For more information about log access permissions, <link href="man:systemd-journald">see the <_:cmd-1/> man page</link>.
zh_CN: <em>管理员</em>用户通常可以查看更为敏感的日志，例如内核日志和其他用户的日志。管理员可能有不同程度的日志访问权，所以您可能无法查看所有日志。如果您是一个<gui>管理员</gui>用户，那么只有其他管理员可以更改您能访问哪些日志。要获取关于日志访问权限的更多信息，<link href="man:systemd-journald">请查看<_:cmd-1/>手册页</link>。
