gnome-mahjongg master - en to ko translation catalogue (114 entries)

note: (itstool) path: license/p
en: Creative Commons Share Alike 3.0
ko: 크리에이티브 커먼즈 동일조건변경허락 3.0

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Report a Problem
ko: 문제 보고

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Mahjongg</app> is maintained by a volunteer community. You are welcome to participate. If you notice a problem you can file a <em>bug report</em>. To file a bug, go to <link href="https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/gnome-mahjongg/issues/"/>.
ko: <app>마작</app>은 기여자 집단이 관리합니다. 여러분의 참여를 환영합니다. 문제를 발견했다면 <em>버그 보고서</em>를 제출할 수 있습니다. 버그를 보고하려면, <link href="https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/gnome-mahjongg/issues/"/>로 이동하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: This is a bug tracking system where users and developers can file details about bugs, crashes and request enhancements.
ko: 사용자와 개발자가 버그, 치명적 오류, 개선 요청을 제출할 수 있는 버그 추적 시스템입니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To participate you need an account which will give you the ability to gain access, file bugs, and make comments. Also, you need to register so you can receive updates by e-mail about the status of your bug. If you don't already have an account, just click on the <gui>Sign in / Register</gui> link to create one.
ko: 참여하려면 접근 권한을 얻어 버그를 보고하고 답글을 올릴 수 있는 계정이 필요합니다. 버그 처리 상태 최신 내용을 전자메일로 받으려면 가입해야합니다. 계정이 없다면 <gui>Sign in / Register</gui> 링크를 눌러 만드십시오.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Once you have an account, log in, and click on <gui>New issue</gui>. Before reporting a bug, please read the <link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/Community/GettingInTouch/BugReportingGuidelines">bug writing guidelines</link>, and please <link href="https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/gnome-mahjongg/issues">browse</link> for the bug to see if it already exists.
ko: 계정을 확보하고 나면 로그인하시고 <gui>New issue</gui>를 누르십시오. 버그를 보고하기 전 <link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/Community/GettingInTouch/BugReportingGuidelines">버그 작성 지침</link>을 읽으시고, 이미 같은 내용으로 누군가가 버그 보고를 올렸는지 <link href="https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/gnome-mahjongg/issues">찾아보십시오</link>.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you are requesting a new feature, choose <gui>1. Feature</gui> in the <gui>Labels</gui> menu. Fill in the Title and Description sections and click <gui>Submit Issue</gui>.
ko: 새 기능을 제안한다면 <gui>Labels</gui> 메뉴에서 <gui>1. Feature</gui>를 선택하십시오. 제목과 설명 부분을 채워나간 후 <gui>Submit Issue</gui>를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Your report will be given an ID number, and its status will be updated as it is being dealt with.
ko: 보고서에는 ID 번호가 붙으며, 처리하는대로 최신 상태가 바뀝니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title (itstool) path: figure/title
en: Bonus tiles
ko: 보너스 패

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: There are eight bonus tiles: four flowers and four seasons. The flower group consists of blue winter motives in the postmodern theme and yellow symbols in the smooth theme. The season group consists of yellow spring motives in the postmodern theme and black symbols in the smooth theme. The identical bonus tiles are matched in the postmodern theme and the bonus tiles with the same symbol color are matched in the smooth theme.
ko: 보너스 패는 4개의 꽃패와 사계절 패가 있습니다. 꽃 그룹은 후기 현대 테마에 영향을 받은 푸른 겨울과 부드러운 테마에 영향을 받은 노란 심볼로 구성합니다. 계절 그룹은 후기 현대 테마에 영향을 받은 노란 봄, 부드러운 테마에 영향을 받은 검정기호로 구성했습니다. 후기 현대 테마, 부드러운 테마의 동일한 색상을 지닌 심볼끼리 패의 짝이 맞습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Some of the matching bonus tiles in smooth theme are shown below:
ko: 일부 보너스 패를 순조롭게 맞춰나가면 아래 테마가 나타납니다:

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Help develop
ko: 개발 돕기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The <app>GNOME Games</app> are developed and maintained by a volunteer community. You are welcome to participate.
ko: <app>그놈 게임</app>은 전세계 기여자가 개발하고 관리합니다. 여러분의 참여를 환영합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you would like to <link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/Apps/Games/Contributing">help develop <app>GNOME Games</app></link>, you can get in touch with the developers using <link href="https://cbe005.chat.mibbit.com/?url=irc%3A%2F%2Firc.gnome.org%2Fgnome-games">irc</link>, or via <link href="https://discourse.gnome.org/tag/games">GNOME Discourse</link>.
ko: <link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/Apps/Games/Contributing"><app>그놈 게임</app> 개발에 도움</link>을 주고 싶다면, <link href="https://cbe005.chat.mibbit.com/?url=irc%3A%2F%2Firc.gnome.org%2Fgnome-games">IRC</link> 또는 <link href="https://discourse.gnome.org/tag/games">그놈 디스코스</link>를 활용하여 개발자와 연락할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Help write documentation
ko: 문서 작성 돕기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The <app>GNOME Games</app> documentation is maintained by a volunteer community. You are welcome to participate.
ko: <app>그놈 게임</app> 문서는 기여자 집단이 관리합니다. 여러분의 참여를 환영합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To contribute to the Documentation Project, feel free to get in touch with us using <link href="https://cbe003.chat.mibbit.com/?url=irc%3A%2F%2Firc.gnome.org%2Fdocs">irc</link>, or via <link href="https://discourse.gnome.org/tag/documentation">GNOME Discourse</link>.
ko: 문서 프로젝트에 기여하려면, <link href="https://cbe003.chat.mibbit.com/?url=irc%3A%2F%2Firc.gnome.org%2Fdocs">IRC</link> 또는 <link href="https://discourse.gnome.org/tag/documentation">그놈 디스코스</link>를 활용하여 자유롭게 저희에게 연락하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Our <link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/DocumentationProject/Contributing">wiki</link> page contains useful information.
ko: <link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/DocumentationProject/Contributing">위키</link> 페이지에 안내 정보가 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Basic gameplay
ko: 기본 규칙

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Mahjongg</app> is played by matching two identical tiles per turn. A tile is eligible for matching if no part of another tile is lying directly on it, and it has a free long edge on either the left or the right. You win by removing all tiles, and you are scored by the amount of time it takes you to do so.
ko: <app>마작</app>은 매 판마다 동일한 패를 맞춰나가는 게임입니다. 제거할 패 위로 다른 패가 없고 좌우측 모서리에 거리 관계없이 같은 패가 있을 때 패를 짝맞출 수 있습니다. 모든 패를 없애면 게임이 끝나며 남은 시간으로 점수를 기록합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: There are many different <link xref="map">tile layouts</link> to choose from.
ko: 다음 중 하나를 선택할 수 있는 여러가지 <link xref="map">패 배치</link>가 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To match two tiles:
ko: 두 패를 맞추려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click on the a tile you want to match. If it is an eligible tile, it will be highlighted.
ko: 짝을 맞추려는 패를 누르십시오. 해당하는 패라면 강조 표시가 나타납니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click on a matching tile. If it is a truly a matching tile, both tiles will vanish.
ko: 일치하는 패를 누르십시오. 정말로 일치하면 두 패를 치웁니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Video demonstration
ko: 동영상 예시

note: (itstool) path: media/p
en: Video of gameplay
ko: 게임 동영상

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Hints
ko: 힌트

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <gui>Hint</gui> highlights two tiles that can be matched. If you have already selected one tile, it will show a match for that piece if one exists.
ko: <gui>힌트</gui>를 선택하면 짝이 맞는 두 패를 강조해서 보여줍니다. 이미 패 하나를 선택했다면, 나머지 패가 있을 때 해당 패를 강조해서 보여줍니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <gui>Hint</gui> can be accessed by pressing the <gui style="button">�</gui> button in the header bar, or pressing <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>H</key></keyseq>.
ko: <gui>힌트</gui>는 헤더 표시줄의 <gui style="button">�</gui> 단추를 누르거나 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>H</key></keyseq> 키를 눌러 접근할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: <gui>Hint</gui> can make <app>Mahjongg</app> too easy, and should be used sparingly.
ko: <gui>힌트</gui>는 <app>마작</app> 게임을 너무 쉽게 진행하게 할 수 있어, 절제하며 활용해야합니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: There is a 30-second penalty for each use of the "hint" option.
ko: "힌트" 옵션을 사용할 때마다 30초 벌칙 시간을 받습니다.

note: (itstool) path: div/p
en: You can use <gui>Hints</gui> to help you find identical tiles.
ko: 동일한 패를 찾을 때 <gui>힌트</gui>로 도움받을 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: div/p
en: Press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>H</key></keyseq>.
ko: <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>H</key></keyseq> 키를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: div/p
en: There is a 30 s penalty for each use of this option.
ko: 이 옵션을 사용할 때마다 30초 벌칙 시간을 받습니다.

[ctx: link:trail]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Mahjongg
ko: 마작

[ctx: link]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Mahjongg
ko: 마작

[ctx: text]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Mahjongg
ko: 마작

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: GNOME Mahjongg help.
ko: 그놈 마작 도움말.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: <_:media-1/> Mahjongg
ko: <_:media-1/> 마작

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Mahjongg</app> is a simple pattern recognition game. You score points by matching identical tiles.
ko: <app>마작</app>은 단순 모양새 인지 게임입니다. 동일한 패를 맞추어 점수를 얻습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Playing Mahjongg
ko: 마작 게임하기

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Useful tips
ko: 쓸만한 요령 정보

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Get involved
ko: 참여하기

note: (itstool) path: p/link
en: Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License
ko: 크리에이티브 커먼즈 저작자표시-동일조건변경허락 3.0 Unported 라이선스

note: (itstool) path: license/p
en: This work is licensed under a <_:link-1/>.
ko: 이 문서는 <_:link-1/>를 따릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Legal information.
ko: 법적 정보.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: License
ko: 라이선스

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: This work is distributed under a CreativeCommons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 Unported license.
ko: 이 문서는 크리에이티브 커먼즈 저작자표시-동일조건변경허락 3.0 Unported 라이선스로 배포됩니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You are free:
ko: 이용자는 다음 권리가 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <em>To share</em>
ko: <em>공유</em>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To copy, distribute and transmit the work.
ko: 저작물을 복제, 배포, 전송합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <em>To remix</em>
ko: <em>변경</em>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To adapt the work.
ko: 저작물을 적용합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Under the following conditions:
ko: 다음 조건을 따라야 합니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <em>Attribution</em>
ko: <em>저작자 표시</em>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: You must attribute the work in the manner specified by the author or licensor (but not in any way that suggests that they endorse you or your use of the work).
ko: 저작자 또는 저작권자가 지정한 방법으로 표시해야 합니다. 하지만 저작자나 저작권자가 귀하에게 권리를 부여한다거나 귀하의 사용을 허가한다는 내용을 나타내서는 안 됩니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <em>Share Alike</em>
ko: <em>동일 조건</em>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If you alter, transform, or build upon this work, you may distribute the resulting work only under the same, similar or a compatible license.
ko: 이 저작물을 개작, 변형, 이 저작물을 기반으로 또 다른 저작물을 만든다면, 동일, 유사 또는 호환 라이선스에 따라 저작물을 배포해야 함.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: For the full text of the license, see the <link href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/legalcode">CreativeCommons website</link>, or read the full <link href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">Commons Deed</link>.
ko: 라이선스 전문을 보려면, <link href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/legalcode">크리에이티브 커먼즈 웹사이트 </link> 또는 <link href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">일반 권리 증서</link>를 참조합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Change tile layout
ko: 패 배치 바꾸기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: There are 9 different layouts. To select a different tile layout:
ko: 9가지 제각각의 배치가 있습니다. 다른 패 배치를 선택하려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and select <gui style="menuitem">Preferences</gui>.
ko: 창 우측 상단의 메뉴 단추를 누른 후 <gui style="menuitem">기본 설정</gui>을 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select a <gui>Layout</gui> from the drop-down menu.
ko: 드롭다운 메뉴에서 <gui>배치</gui>를 선택하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Your new tile layout will take effect immediately unless you have already started a game and chose for the effect to take place after you are finished.
ko: 새 패 배치는 게임을 다시 시작하고 게임을 끝낸 후 해당 배치를 선택하지 않는 한 즉시 적용합니다.

note: (itstool) path: media/p
en: easy image
ko: 쉬운 그림

note: (itstool) path: media/p
en: the ziggurat layout image
ko: 지구라트 배치 그림

note: (itstool) path: media/p
en: four bridges layout image
ko: 네 개의 다리 배치 그림

note: (itstool) path: media/p
en: overpass layout image
ko: 고가도로 배치 그림

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: <em>Easy</em>
ko: <em>쉬움</em>

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: <em>The Ziggurat</em>
ko: <em>지구라트</em>

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: <em>Four Bridges</em>
ko: <em>네 개의 다리</em>

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: <em>Overpass</em>
ko: <em>고가도로</em>

note: (itstool) path: media/p
en: cloud layout image
ko: 구름 배치 그림

note: (itstool) path: media/p
en: tic tac toe layout image
ko: 틱택토 배치 그림

note: (itstool) path: media/p
en: red dragon layout image
ko: 붉은 용 배치 그림

note: (itstool) path: media/p
en: pyramid walls layout image
ko: 피라미드 벽 배치 그림

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: <em>Cloud</em>
ko: <em>구름</em>

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: <em>Tic-tac-toe</em>
ko: <em>틱택토</em>

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: <em>Red Dragon</em>
ko: <em>붉은 용</em>

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: <em>Pyramid's Walls</em>
ko: <em>피라미드 벽</em>

note: (itstool) path: media/p
en: confounding cross layout image
ko: 어지러운 십자 배치 그림

note: (itstool) path: media/p
en: difficult layout image
ko: 어려운 배치 그림

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: <em>Confounding Cross</em>
ko: <em>어지러운 십자</em>

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: <em>Difficult</em>
ko: <em>어려워</em>

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Moves left
ko: 남은 움직임

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The <gui>Moves Left</gui> counter is located on the header bar, next to the time counter. It displays the number of different moves that can be made. It can help you see how far you are from running out of moves, and whether you've seen all possible moves.
ko: <gui>남은 움직임</gui> 표시 계수는 헤더 표시줄에 있습니다. 움직일 수 있는 횟수를 나타냅니다. 움직임 횟수를 얼마나 초과했는지 볼 수 있으며, 가능한 모든 움직임 횟수도 확인할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Pausing your game
ko: 게임 멈추기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can pause your current game using one of the following methods:
ko: 다음 방식 중 하나로 현재 게임 진행을 잠시 멈출 수 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The <_:media-1/> button in the header bar.
ko: 헤더 표시줄의 <_:media-1/> 단추.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The <key>Pause</key> key on your keyboard. Not all keyboards have this key.
ko: 키보드의 <key>Pause</key> 키. 모든 키보드에 이 키가 붙어있진 않습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Rules
ko: 규칙

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Tiles must be identical to be removed.
ko: 패를 완전히 없애야합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Fully and partially covered tiles cannot be matched.
ko: 완전히 또는 일부를 가린 패는 짝을 맞출 수 없습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Tiles must have a free long edge in order to be eligible for matching.
ko: 짝을 맞추려면 가장자리가 비어있어야합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: You can undo a move without penalty.
ko: 벌칙 없이 패 맞춤 동작을 취소할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Using the <link xref="hints">hint</link> option adds a 30-second penalty to your time.
ko: <link xref="hints">힌트</link> 옵션을 사용하면 진행 시간에 30초 벌칙 시간을 추가합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If the arrangement does not allow further tiles to be matched, you will be given the option to shuffle the tiles in order to keep playing.
ko: 맞출 수 있는 패가 없을 경우, 패를 뒤섞어 게임을 계속 진행할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Shuffling tiles adds a 60-second penalty to your time.
ko: 패를 뒤섞으면 진행 시간에 60초 벌칙 시간을 추가합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Scoring
ko: 점수 계산

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: In <app>Mahjongg</app>, you are scored by how quickly you can complete a board.
ko: <app>마작</app> 에서는 게임판을 얼마나 빨리 끝냈는지에 따라 점수를 매깁니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To view the highscore board:
ko: 최고 점수를 보려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and select <gui style="menuitem">Scores</gui>.
ko: 창 우측 상단의 메뉴 단추를 누른 후 <gui style="menuitem">점수</gui>를 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: The scores are stored on a per <link xref="map">map</link> basis. You can view the highscores for a particular map by selecting it from the drop-down menu.
ko: 점수는 <link xref="map">맵</link> 별로 기록합니다. 드롭다운 메뉴에서 선택한 개별 맵에 따라 최고 점수를 볼 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Strategy
ko: 전략

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Since each <link xref="map">tile layout</link> requires a different approach, there is no one universal strategy. However, there are some strategy tips to keep in mind while you play:
ko: 각각의 <link xref="map">패 배치</link>에 다른 방식으로 접근해야 하기 때문에 한가지 보편적인 전략이란 없습니다. 그러나 게임을 진행하는 동안 알아두어야 할 일부 요령 전략이 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The general strategy is to keep removing matching tiles in such a way that each removed tile will expose further tiles. A good strategy would be to expose new tiles with every set of tiles you match and eliminate.
ko: 일반 전략은 앞으로 나타날 패를 드러내는 방식으로 패를 맞춰 없애나가는 방식입니다. 좋은 전략을 따라간다면 여러분이 패를 맞춰 없애나갈 때마다 새 패를 드러냅니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Choosing easily accessible tiles, such as those from the top levels, is not beneficial. This strategy leaves essential tiles under cover, increasing your chances of losing the game.
ko: 최상단에 있는 쉽게 손댈 수 있는 패를 건드리는게 이득은 아닙니다. 이 방식대로 하면 더 많은 기회를 줄 하부에 깔린 패를 남겨두어 게임에서 집니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Since you are <link xref="scoring">scored</link> by how quickly you finish the game, time is the most important factor in the game. It is therefore important to be fast.
ko: 게임을 빨리 끝낸만큼 <link xref="scoring">점수 기록</link>을 하기 때문에, 게임 진행 시간은 중요한 요인입니다. 그래서 빨리 끝내는게 중요합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Help translate
ko: 번역 돕기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The GNOME Games user interface and documentation is being translated by a world-wide volunteer community: you are welcome to participate.
ko: 그놈 게임 사용자 인터페이스와 문서는 전세계 기여자 집단이 번역합니다. 여러분의 참여를 환영합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: There are <link href="https://l10n.gnome.org/module/gnome-mahjongg/">many languages</link> for which translations are still needed.
ko: 여전히 <link href="https://l10n.gnome.org/module/gnome-mahjongg/">수많은 언어</link>로 번역이 필요합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To start translating you will need to <link href="https://l10n.gnome.org">create an account</link> and join the <link href="https://l10n.gnome.org/teams/">translation team</link> for your language. This will give you the ability to upload new translations.
ko: 번역을 시작하려면 <link href="https://l10n.gnome.org">계정 만들기</link>를 진행하고, 여러분의 언어에 해당하는 <link href="https://l10n.gnome.org/teams/">번역 팀</link>에 참여해야합니다. 이 과정을 거치면 여러분이 새 번역을 업로드할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can chat with GNOME translators <link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/GettingInTouch/IRC">using IRC</link> (on the <code>#gnome-i18n</code> channel). People on the channel are located worldwide, so you may not get an immediate response as a result of timezone differences.
ko: <link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/GettingInTouch/IRC">IRC</link>(<code>#gnome-i18n</code> 채널)에서 그놈 번역자와 대화할 수 있습니다. 전세계 여러 번역자가 이 채널에 있어 시차에 따라 답변을 바로 받지 못할 수도 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Alternatively, you can contact the Internationalization Team using <link href="https://discourse.gnome.org/tag/i18n">GNOME Discourse</link>.
ko: 대신, 국제화 팀에 <link href="https://discourse.gnome.org/tag/i18n">그놈 디스코스</link>로 연락할 수도 있습니다.
