menu-section 2.1.9-3 - en to ko translation catalogue (31 entries)

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Action games
ko: 액션게임

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Change system-wide settings (affects all users)
ko: 시스템 전체 설정을 바꿉니다 (모든 사용자에게 영향을 미칩니다)

en: Kids
ko: 어린이

en: Games for kids
ko: 어린이들을 위한 게임

en: Cards
ko: 카드게임

en: Card games
ko: 카드

en: Debian
ko: 데비안

en: The Debian menu
ko: 데비안 메뉴

en: Simulation
ko: 시뮬레이션

en: Simulation games
ko: 시뮬레이션 게임

en: Board
ko: 보드게임

en: Board games
ko: 보드게임

en: Science
ko: 과학

en: Strategy
ko: 전략

en: Strategy games
ko: 전략 게임

en: Arcade
ko: 아케이드

en: Arcade style games
ko: 아케이드 게임

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

en: Personal preferences
ko: 개인 기본 설정

en: Falling blocks
ko: 벽돌

en: Falling blocks games
ko: 벽돌 게임

en: Sports
ko: 스포츠

en: Sports games
ko: 스포츠 게임

en: Logic
ko: 논리

en: Logic and puzzle games
ko: 논리 게임과 퍼즐 게임

en: Adventure
ko: 어드벤처

en: Adventure style games
ko: 어드벤처 게임

en: Role playing
ko: 를플레잉

en: Role playing games
ko: 롤플레잉 게임
