gnome-music master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (17 entries)

note: (itstool) path: info/desc (itstool) path: page/p
en: A simple and elegant replacement for using <app>Files</app> to show the music directory.
zh_CN: 简单而优雅的应用程序，使用<app>文件</app>来显示音乐目录。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Introduction to Music
zh_CN: 音乐应用程序介绍

[ctx: link:trail]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Music
zh_CN: 音乐

[ctx: link]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Music
zh_CN: 音乐

[ctx: text]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Music
zh_CN: 音乐

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: <_:media-1/> Music
zh_CN: <_:media-1/> 音乐

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Create playlist
zh_CN: 创建播放列表

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Play a song
zh_CN: 播放歌曲

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Remove songs and playlist
zh_CN: 移除歌曲和播放列表

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Play your favorite songs.
zh_CN: 播放您最爱的歌曲。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Play music
zh_CN: 播放音乐

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select a playlist.
zh_CN: 选中一个播放列表。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click on <gui>Delete</gui>.
zh_CN: 点击<gui>删除</gui>。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Search through your music collection.
zh_CN: 在您的音乐收藏中搜索。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Find music
zh_CN: 查找音乐

note: (itstool) path: p/link
en: Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License
zh_CN: 知识共享 署名-相同方式共享 3.0 未本地化版本

note: (itstool) path: license/p
en: This work is licensed under a <_:link-1/>.
zh_CN: 本作品使用<_:link-1/>许可。
