gnome-packagekit - en to ko translation catalogue (575 entries)

note: TRANSLATORS: user-friendly name for gpk-update-viewer
en: GNOME Packages
ko: 그놈 패키지

en: Add or remove software installed on the system
ko: 시스템에 설치하는 소프트웨어를 추가하거나 제거합니다

en: Packages allows you to install and remove packages on your system. You can view and search packages by name, details or even file name and also see dependencies of one package on other packages. Searching by groups is possible and is an easy way to find software in your favorite desktop environment.
ko: 패키지 프로그램에서는 시스템에 패키지를 설치하거나 제거합니다. 이름이나 상세 정보, 심지어 파일 이름으로도 패키지를 보고 검색할 수 있습니다. 그룹으로 검색하는 기능도 가능하고 데스크톱 환경에 따라 소프트웨어를 검색하는데 효과적으로 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Packages uses PackageKit and can work on any distribution using the native package management framework.
ko: 패키지 프로그램은 패키지키트를 사용하므로 자체 패키지 관리 프레임워크를 사용하는 어떤 배포판에서도 동작합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: user-friendly name for gpk-update-viewer
en: GNOME Package Updater
ko: 그놈 패키지 업데이트

en: Update software installed on the system
ko: 시스템에 설치한 소프트웨어를 업데이트합니다

en: Package Updater allows you to update packages on your system without rebooting. You can view details about each update and choose which updates to apply.
ko: 패키지 업데이트 프로그램에서는 컴퓨터를 다시 시작하지 않고도 컴퓨터의 패키지를 업데이트할 수 있습니다. 업데이트 내용을 확인하고 필요한 사항만 업데이트할 수 있습니다.

en: Package Updater uses PackageKit and can work on any distribution using the native package management framework.
ko: 패키지 업데이트 프로그램은 패키지키트를 사용하므로 자체 패키지 관리 프레임워크를 사용하는 어떤 배포판에서도 동작합니다.

en: Packages
ko: 패키지

en: Sources;Repositories;Preferences;Install;Store;
ko: Sources;공급원;Repositories;저장소;Preferences;설정;Install;설치;Store;마켓;스토어;

en: Apply Changes
ko: 바뀐 사항 적용

en: Changes are not applied instantly, this button applies all changes
ko: 바뀐 사항은 즉시 적용되지 않고, 이 단추를 눌러야 적용됩니다

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Clear current selection
ko: 현재 선택을 지웁니다

en: Cancel search
ko: 검색을 취소합니다

en: License
ko: 라이선스

en: Source
ko: 공급원

en: Install Package
ko: 패키지 설치

en: Remove Package
ko: 패키지 제거

en: Visit home page for selected package
ko: 선택한 패키지의 홈페이지를 엽니다

en: Visit Project Website
ko: 프로젝트 홈페이지 보기

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Required Packages
ko: 필요 패키지

en: Dependent Packages
ko: 의존 패키지

en: Check for Updates
ko: 업데이트 확인

note: TRANSLATORS: program name, an application to add and remove software repositories
en: Package Sources
ko: 패키지 공급원

en: Refresh Package Lists
ko: 패키지 목록 새로 고치기

en: Package Log
ko: 패키지 기록

en: Only Newest Versions
ko: 최신 패키지만

en: Only Native Packages
ko: 전용 패키지만

en: About
ko: 정보

en: _Quit
ko: 끝내기(_Q)

en: More details
ko: 더 자세히

en: License Agreement Required
ko: 라이선스 동의가 필요합니다

en: _Accept Agreement
ko: 동의(_A)

en: Package Install
ko: 패키지 설치

en: Install selected packages on the system
ko: 선택한 패키지를 시스템에 설치합니다

en: View past package management tasks
ko: 패키지 관리 작업 내역을 봅니다

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Enable or disable package repositories
ko: 패키지 저장소를 사용하거나 사용하지 않습니다

en: A package source contains packages that can be installed on this computer.
ko: 패키지 공급원에 이 컴퓨터에 설치할 수 있는 패키지가 들어 있습니다.

note: shows extra -source, -debuginfo, and -devel sources
en: _Show debug and development package sources
ko: 디버깅용 및 개발용 패키지 공급원 표시(_S)

en: Software signature is required
ko: 소프트웨어 서명이 필요합니다

en: Do you trust the source of the packages?
ko: 패키지 공급원을 신뢰하십니까?

en: Repository name:
ko: 저장소 이름:

en: Signature URL:
ko: 서명 URL:

en: Signature user identifier:
ko: 서명 사용자 신원:

en: Signature identifier:
ko: 서명 신원:

en: Package:
ko: 패키지:

en: Do you recognize the user and trust this key?
ko: 이 사용자를 알고 키를 신뢰하십니까?

note: TRANSLATORS: title to pass to the user if there are not enough privs
en: Package Updater
ko: 패키지 업데이트

en: Updates;Upgrade;
ko: Updates;업데이트;Upgrade;업그레이드;

en: _Install Updates
ko: 업데이트 설치(_I)

en: Package updates correct errors, eliminate security vulnerabilities, and provide new features.
ko: 패키지를 업데이트하면 오류를 수정하고, 보안 취약점을 해결하고, 새로운 기능이 추가됩니다.

en: _Upgrade
ko: 업그레이드(_U)

note: TRANSLATORS: column for what packages were upgraded
en: Details
ko: 자세히

en: Automatically remove unused dependencies
ko: 사용하지 않는 의존성 패키지 자동 제거

en: When removing a package, also remove those dependencies that are not required by other packages.
ko: 패키지를 제거할 때, 그 패키지의 의존성 패키지 중에서 의존하는 패키지가 더 없는 패키지도 제거합니다.

en: Ask the user if additional packages should be installed
ko: 추가 패키지를 설치해야 하는지 물어봅니다

en: Ask the user if additional packages should be installed.
ko: 추가 패키지를 설치해야 하는지 물어봅니다.

en: If search terms should be completed automatically
ko: 검색어를 자동으로 마쳤는지 여부

en: If search terms should be completed automatically.
ko: 검색어를 자동으로 마쳤는지 여부.

en: Filter using basename in gpk-application
ko: gpk-application에서 베이스네임 사용한 필터링

en: Filter package lists using basename in gpk-application.
ko: gpk-application에서 베이스네임 사용한 패키지 목록 필터링.

en: Only show the newest packages in the file lists
ko: 파일 목록에서 최신 패키지만 표시

en: Only show the newest packages in the file lists.
ko: 파일 목록에서 최신 패키지만 표시합니다.

en: Only show supported packages in the file lists
ko: 파일 목록에서 지원하는 패키지만 표시

en: Only show supported packages in the file lists.
ko: 파일 목록에서 지원하는 패키지만 표시합니다.

en: Only show native packages in the file lists
ko: 파일 목록에서 네이티브 패키지만 표시

en: Only show native packages matching the machine architecture in the file lists.
ko: 파일 목록에서 컴퓨터의 아키텍처에 맞는 패키지만 표시합니다.

en: Show the category group menu
ko: 분류 그룹 메뉴 표시

en: Show the category group menu. This is more complete and custom to the distribution, but takes longer to populate.
ko: 분류 그룹 메뉴를 표시합니다. 그렇게 하면 더 자세히 표시되고 배포판에 따른 분류를 표시합니다. 하지만 표시하는데 더 오래 걸립니다.

en: Show the 'All Packages' group menu
ko: '모든 패키지' 그룹 메뉴 표시

en: Show the all packages menu item. This takes a long time to populate on most backends and is not generally required by end users.
ko: 모든 패키지 메뉴 항목을 표시합니다. 대부분 백엔드에서 더 시간이 오래 걸리지만, 보통 일반 사용자에게는 필요가 없습니다.

en: The search mode used by default
ko: 기본값으로 사용하는 검색 모드

en: The search mode used by default. Options are "name", "details", or "file".
ko: 기본값으로 사용하는 검색 모드. 사용할 수 있는 값은 "name", "details", 또는 "file".

en: Show all repositories in the package source viewer
ko: 모든 저장소를 패키지 공급원 뷰에 표시

en: Show all repositories in the package source viewer.
ko: 모든 저장소를 패키지 공급원 뷰에 표시.

en: Only show the newest updates in the list
ko: 목록에서 최신 업데이트만 표시

en: Only show the newest packages in the update list, and filter out older updates that are still available.
ko: 목록에서 최신 업데이트만 표시합니다. 예전의 업데이트는(있다면) 생략합니다.

en: Scroll to packages as they are downloaded
ko: 다운로드하면서 패키지 스크롤

en: Scroll to packages in the update list as they are downloaded or installed.
ko: 다운로드 중 또는 설치 중에, 업데이트 목록의 패키지를 스크롤합니다.

en: Allow applications to invoke the font installer
ko: 프로그램에서 글꼴 설치 실행을 허용

en: Allow applications to invoke the font installer.
ko: 프로그램에서 글꼴 설치 실행을 허용합니다.

en: Programs that should be ignored when they issue session D-Bus requests
ko: 세션 D-버스 요청을 할 때 무시할 프로그램

en: Programs that should be ignored when they issue session D-Bus requests, separated by commas.
ko: 세션 D-버스 요청을 할 때 무시할 프로그램 목록, 쉼표로 구분.

en: Allow applications to invoke the codec installer
ko: 프로그램에서 코덱 설치 실행을 허용

en: Allow applications to invoke the codec installer.
ko: 프로그램에서 코덱 설치 실행을 허용합니다.

en: Allow applications to invoke the mime type installer
ko: 프로그램에서 MIME 형식 설치 실행을 허용

en: Allow applications to invoke the mime type installer.
ko: 프로그램에서 MIME 형식 설치 실행을 허용합니다.

en: When displaying UI from a session D-Bus request, automatically use these options by default.
ko: 세션 D-버스 요청에서 UI를 표시할 때, 이 옵션을 기본값으로 사용합니다.

en: When displaying UI from a session D-Bus request, force these options to be turned on.
ko: 세션 D-버스 요청에서 UI를 표시할 때, 이 옵션을 강제로 사용합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a menu group of packages in the queue
en: Pending
ko: 지연

note: TRANSLATORS: title: how many files are installed by the application
en: %i file installed by %s | %i files installed by %s
ko[0]: 파일 %i개를 %s 패키지가 설치

note: TRANSLATORS: no packages returned
en: No packages
ko: 패키지 없음

note: TRANSLATORS: this package is not required by any others
en: No other packages require this package
ko: 이 패키지가 필요한 다른 패키지가 없습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: title: how many packages require this package
en: %i package requires %s | %i packages require %s
ko[0]: %i개의 패키지가 %s 패키지를 필요

note: TRANSLATORS: show a array of packages for the package
en: Packages listed below require %s to function correctly. | Packages listed below require %s to function correctly.
ko[0]: 아래 패키지가 올바르게 동작하려면 %s 패키지가 필요합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: this package does not depend on any others
en: This package does not depend on any others
ko: 이 패키지는 다른 패키지에 의존하지 않습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: title: show the number of other packages we depend on
en: %i additional package is required for %s | %i additional packages are required for %s
ko[0]: 추가 패키지 %i개가 %s에 필요

note: TRANSLATORS: message: show the array of dependent packages for this package
en: Packages listed below are required for %s to function correctly. | Packages listed below are required for %s to function correctly.
ko[0]: %s 패키지가 올바르게 동작하려면 아래 패키지가 필요합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: the repo name is invalid or not found, fall back to this
en: Invalid
ko: 잘못됨

note: TRANSLATORS: no results were found for this search
en: No results were found.
ko: 검색 결과가 없습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: be helpful, but this shouldn't happen
en: Try entering a package name in the search bar.
ko: 검색 창에 패키지 이름을 입력해 보십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: nothing in the package queue
en: There are no packages queued to be installed or removed.
ko: 설치하거나 제거하기로 예정된 패키지가 없습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: tell the user to switch to details search mode
en: Try searching package descriptions by clicking the icon next to the search text.
ko: 검색어 옆의 아이콘을 눌러 패키지 설명을 검색해 보십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: tell the user to try harder
en: Try again with a different search term.
ko: 다른 검색어로 다시 시도해 보십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: title: invalid text in the search bar
en: Invalid search text
ko: 검색어가 올바르지 않습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: message: tell the user that's not allowed
en: The search text contains invalid characters
ko: 검색어에 쓸 수 없는 문자가 들어 있습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: title: we failed to execute the method
en: The search could not be completed
ko: 검색을 마칠 수 없습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: low level failure, details to follow
en: Running the transaction failed
ko: 처리 사항을 실행하는데 실패했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: title: warn the user they are quitting with unapplied changes
en: Changes not applied
ko: 바뀐 사항을 적용하지 않았습니다

en: Close _Anyway
ko: 그래도 닫기(_A)

note: TRANSLATORS: tell the user the problem
en: You have made changes that have not yet been applied.
ko: 바뀐 사항 중에 적용하지 않은 부분이 있습니다.

en: These changes will be lost if you close this window.
ko: 이 창을 닫으면 다음 바뀐 사항을 잃어버립니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: column for installed status TRANSLATORS: The state of a package TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in past tense
en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

note: TRANSLATORS: column for package name TRANSLATORS: column for group name
en: Name
ko: 이름

note: TRANSLATORS: the size of the meta package
en: Size
ko: 크기

note: TRANSLATORS: the installed size in bytes of the package
en: Installed size
ko: 설치 크기

note: TRANSLATORS: the download size of the package
en: Download size
ko: 다운로드 크기

note: TRANSLATORS: entry tooltip: basic search
en: Searching by name
ko: 이름으로 찾는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: entry tooltip: detailed search
en: Searching by description
ko: 설명으로 찾는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: entry tooltip: file search
en: Searching by file
ko: 파일로 검색하는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: context menu item for the search type icon
en: Search by name
ko: 이름으로 검색

note: TRANSLATORS: context menu item for the search type icon
en: Search by description
ko: 설명으로 검색

note: TRANSLATORS: context menu item for the search type icon
en: Search by file name
ko: 파일 이름으로 검색

en: Licensed under the GNU General Public License Version 2
ko: 라이선스는 GNU 일반 공중 사용 허가서(GNU General Public License) 버전 2입니다.

en: PackageKit Website
ko: 패키지키트 홈페이지

note: TRANSLATORS: description of NULL, gpk-application that is
en: Package Manager for GNOME
ko: 그놈 패키지 관리 프로그램

note: TRANSLATORS: welcome text if we can click the group array
en: Enter a search word or click a category to get started.
ko: 검색어를 입력하고 분류를 누르면 시작합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: welcome text if we have to search by name
en: Enter a search word to get started.
ko: 검색어를 입력하면 시작합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: daemon is broken
en: Exiting as properties could not be retrieved
ko: 속성을 읽을 수 없으므로 프로그램을 끝냅니다

note: TRANSLATORS: title: all of the packages on the system and available in sources
en: All packages
ko: 모든 패키지

note: TRANSLATORS: tooltip: all packages
en: Show all packages
ko: 패키지를 모두 표시합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: show the program version
en: Show the program version and exit
ko: 프로그램 버전을 표시하고 끝납니다

en: Install Software
ko: 소프트웨어 설치

note: are we running privileged
en: Package installer
ko: 패키지 설치 프로그램

note: TRANSLATORS: these tools cannot run as root (unknown name)
en: This application is running as a privileged user
ko: 이 프로그램이 관리자 권한으로 실행 중입니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: cannot run as root user, and we display the application name
en: %s is running as a privileged user
ko: %s 프로그램이 관리자 권한으로 실행 중입니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: tell the user off
en: Package management applications are security sensitive.
ko: 패키지 관리 프로그램은 보안 문제에 민감합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: and explain why
en: Running graphical applications as a privileged user should be avoided for security reasons.
ko: 보안 문제가 있으므로 그래픽 프로그램을 관리자 권한으로 실행하는 일은 피해야 합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: button: allow the user to run this, even when insecure
en: Continue _Anyway
ko: 그래도 계속(_A)

note: TRANSLATORS: The actions has just literally happened
en: Now
ko: 지금

note: TRANSLATORS: time
en: %i second | %i seconds
ko[0]: %i초

note: TRANSLATORS: time
en: %i minute | %i minutes
ko[0]: %i분

note: TRANSLATORS: time
en: %i hour | %i hours
ko[0]: %i시간

note: TRANSLATOR: "%i %s %i %s" are "%i minutes %i seconds" * Swap order with "%2$s %2$i %1$s %1$i if needed TRANSLATOR: "%i %s %i %s" are "%i hours %i minutes"
en: %i %s %i %s
ko: %i%s %i%s

en: minute | minutes
ko[0]: 분

en: second | seconds
ko[0]: 초

en: hour | hours
ko[0]: 시간

note: Translators: a list of two things
en: %s and %s
ko: %s 및 %s

note: Translators: a list of three things
en: %s, %s and %s
ko: %s, %s 및 %s

note: Translators: a list of four things
en: %s, %s, %s and %s
ko: %s, %s, %s 및 %s

note: Translators: a list of five things
en: %s, %s, %s, %s and %s
ko: %s, %s, %s, %s 및 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: turn on all debugging
en: Show debugging information for all files
ko: 모든 파일에 대해 디버깅 정보를 표시합니다

en: Debugging Options
ko: 디버깅 옵션

en: Show debugging options
ko: 디버깅 옵션 표시

note: TRANSLATORS: This is when we have over 5 items, and we're not interested in detail
en: many packages
ko: 여러 패키지

en: No files
ko: 파일 없음

note: add a checkbutton for deps screen
en: Do not show this again
ko: 이 메시지 다시 보지 않기

note: TRANSLATORS: this is either CD or DVD media
en: disc
ko: 디스크

note: TRANSLATORS: this is generic media of unknown type that we will install from
en: media
ko: 미디어

en: Failed with unknown error code
ko: 알 수 없는 오류 코드로 실패했습니다

en: No network connection available
ko: 사용 가능한 네트워크 연결이 없습니다

en: No package cache is available.
ko: 사용 가능한 패키지 캐시가 없습니다.

en: Out of memory
ko: 메모리가 부족합니다

en: Failed to create a thread
ko: 스레드를 만드는데 실패했습니다

en: Not supported by this backend
ko: 이 백엔드가 지원하지 않습니다

en: An internal system error has occurred
ko: 내부 시스템 오류가 발생했습니다

en: A security signature is not present
ko: 보안 서명이 없습니다

en: The package is not installed
ko: 패키지를 설치하지 않았습니다

en: The package was not found
ko: 패키지가 없습니다

en: The package is already installed
ko: 패키지를 이미 설치했습니다

en: The package download failed
ko: 패키지 다운로드가 실패했습니다

en: The group was not found
ko: 그룹이 없습니다

en: The group list was invalid
ko: 그룹 목록이 올바르지 않습니다

en: Dependency resolution failed
ko: 의존성 찾기가 실패했습니다

en: Search filter was invalid
ko: 검색 필터가 올바르지 않습니다

en: The package identifier was not well formed
ko: 패키지 아이디의 형식이 올바르지 않습니다

en: Transaction error
ko: 처리 오류

en: Repository name was not found
ko: 저장소 이름이 없습니다

en: Could not remove a protected system package
ko: 제한된 시스템 패키지는 제거할 수 없습니다

en: The action was canceled
ko: 동작을 취소했습니다

en: The action was forcibly canceled
ko: 동작을 강제로 취소했습니다

en: Reading the configuration file failed
ko: 설정 파일 읽기가 실패했습니다

en: The action cannot be canceled
ko: 동작을 취소할 수 없습니다

en: Source packages cannot be installed
ko: 소스 패키지를 설치할 수 없습니다

en: The license agreement failed
ko: 라이선스 동의가 실패했습니다

en: Local file conflict between packages
ko: 패키지 사이에 로컬 파일 충돌

en: Packages are not compatible
ko: 패키지가 호환되지 않습니다

en: Problem connecting to a package source
ko: 패키지 공급원에 연결하는데 문제가 있습니다

en: Failed to initialize
ko: 초기화에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to finalize
ko: 마치는데 실패했습니다

en: Cannot get lock
ko: 잠금을 얻을 수 없습니다

en: No packages to update
ko: 업데이트할 패키지가 없습니다

en: Cannot write repository configuration
ko: 저장소 설정을 쓸 수 없습니다

en: Local install failed
ko: 로컬 설치가 실패했습니다

en: Bad security signature
ko: 보안 서명이 틀렸습니다

en: Missing security signature
ko: 보안 서명이 없습니다

en: Repository configuration invalid
ko: 저장소 설정이 올바르지 않습니다

en: Invalid package file
ko: 패키지 파일이 올바르지 않습니다

en: Package install blocked
ko: 패키지 설치가 막혔습니다

en: Package is corrupt
ko: 패키지가 손상되었습니다

en: All packages are already installed
ko: 모든 패키지를 이미 설치했습니다

en: The specified file could not be found
ko: 지정한 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No more mirrors are available
ko: 미러 사이트가 더 이상 없습니다

en: No distribution upgrade data is available
ko: 배포판 업그레이드 데이터가 없습니다

en: Package is incompatible with this system
ko: 패키지가 이 시스템과 호환되지 않습니다

en: No space is left on the disk
ko: 디스크에 남은 공간이 없습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the window title when a new CD or DVD is required
en: A media change is required
ko: 미디어를 바꿔야 합니다

en: Authorization failed
ko: 권한이 허가되지 않습니다

en: Update not found
ko: 업데이트가 없습니다

en: Cannot install from untrusted source
ko: 신뢰하지 않는 공급원에서 설치할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot update from untrusted source
ko: 신뢰하지 않는 공급원에서 업데이트할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot get the file list
ko: 파일 목록을 받을 수 없습니다

en: Cannot get package requires
ko: 패키지 필요 사항을 받을 수 없습니다

en: Cannot disable source
ko: 공급원을 사용 해제할 수 없습니다

en: The download failed
ko: 다운로드가 실패했습니다

en: Package failed to configure
ko: 패키지 설정에 실패했습니다

en: Package failed to build
ko: 패키지 빌드에 실패했습니다

en: Package failed to install
ko: 패키지 설치에 실패했습니다

en: Package failed to be removed
ko: 패키지 제거에 실패했습니다

en: Update failed due to running process
ko: 실행 중인 프로세스 때문에 업데이트에 실패했습니다

en: The package database was changed
ko: 패키지 데이터베이스가 바뀌었습니다

en: Virtual provide type is not supported
ko: 가상 패키지 제공 타입을 지원하지 않습니다

en: Install root is invalid
ko: 설치 최상위 폴더가 올바르지 않습니다

en: Cannot fetch install sources
ko: 설치 공급원을 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Rescheduled due to priority
ko: 우선 순위 때문에 일정을 바꿉니다

en: Unfinished transaction
ko: 작업을 마치지 못함

en: Lock required
ko: 잠금 필요

en: Failed with unknown error code.
ko: 알 수 없는 오류 코드로 실패했습니다.

en: There is no network connection available.
    Please check your connection settings and try again.
ko: 사용할 수 있는 네트워크 연결이 없습니다.
    연결 설정을 확인하시고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: The package list needs to be rebuilt.
    This should have been done by the backend automatically.
ko: 패키지 목록을 다시 만들어야 합니다.
    백엔드에서 자동으로 만듭니다.

en: The service that is responsible for handling user requests is out of memory.
    Please restart your computer.
ko: 사용자 요청을 처리하는 서비스에 필요한 메모리가 부족합니다.
    컴퓨터를 다시 시작하십시오.

en: A thread could not be created to service the user request.
ko: 사용자 요청을 처리하는데 필요한 스레드를 만들지 못했습니다.

en: The action is not supported by this backend.
    Please report a bug in your distribution bug tracker as this should not have happened.
ko: 이 동작은 백엔드에서 지원하지 않습니다.
    이 문제가 발생하면 안 됩니다. 배포판의 버그 추적 시스템을 이용해 알려 주십시오.

en: A problem that we were not expecting has occurred.
    Please report this bug in your distribution bug tracker with the error description.
ko: 예상치 못한 문제가 발생했습니다.
    배포판의 버그 추적 시스템을 이용해 해당 오류의 내용을 알려 주십시오.

en: A security trust relationship could not be made with package source.
    Please check your security settings.
ko: 패키지 공급원의 보안 신뢰를 확인할 수 없습니다.
    보안 설정을 확인하십시오.

en: The package that is trying to be removed or updated is not already installed.
ko: 제거하거나 업데이트하려는 패키지가 설치되어 있지 않습니다.

en: The package that is being modified was not found on your system or in any package source.
ko: 수정하려는 패키지가 시스템이나 패키지 공급원 어디에도 없습니다.

en: The package that is trying to be installed is already installed.
ko: 설치하려는 패키지가 이미 설치되어 있습니다.

en: The package download failed.
    Please check your network connectivity.
ko: 패키지 다운로드가 실패했습니다.
    네트워크 연결을 확인하십시오.

en: The group type was not found.
    Please check your group list and try again.
ko: 그룹 종류를 찾을 수 없습니다.
    그룹 목록을 확인하시고 다시 시도하십시오.

en: The group list could not be loaded.
    Refreshing your cache may help, although this is normally a software source error.
ko: 그룹 목록을 읽어들일 수 없습니다.
    캐시를 새로 고치면 동작할 수도 있습니다. 하지만 보통 소프트웨어 공급원의 오류 때문에 이런 일이 발생합니다.

en: A package could not be found that allows the action to complete.
    More information is available in the detailed report.
ko: 동작을 마치는데 필요한 패키지가 없습니다.
    보고서에 더 자세한 정보가 있습니다.

en: The search filter was not correctly formed.
ko: 검색 필터 형식이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: The package identifier was not well formed when sent to the server.
    This normally indicates an internal error and should be reported.
ko: 서버에 보내는 패키지 아이디 형식이 올바르지 않습니다.
    내부 오류가 발생했으므로 알려야 합니다.

en: An unspecified transaction error has occurred.
    More information is available in the detailed report.
ko: 명확하지 않은 처리 오류가 발생했습니다.
    보고서에 더 자세한 정보가 있습니다.

en: The remote package source name was not found.
    You may need to enable an item in Package Sources.
ko: 원격 패키지 공급원 이름을 찾을 수 없습니다.
    패키지 공급원에서 항목을 사용하도록 선택해야 합니다.

en: Removing a protected system package is not allowed.
ko: 제한된 시스템 패키지는 제거할 수 없습니다.

en: The action was canceled successfully and no packages were changed.
ko: 해당 동작을 성공적으로 취소했고 바뀐 패키지가 없습니다.

en: The action was canceled successfully and no packages were changed.
    The backend did not exit cleanly.
ko: 해당 동작을 성공적으로 취소했고 바뀐 패키지가 없습니다.
    백엔드가 제대로 끝나지 않았습니다.

en: The native package configuration file could not be opened.
    Please make sure configuration is valid.
ko: 시스템의 패키지 설정 파일을 열 수 없습니다.
    설정 파일이 올바른지 확인하십시오.

en: The action cannot be canceled at this time.
ko: 해당 동작은 지금 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: Source packages are not normally installed this way.
    Check the extension of the file you are trying to install.
ko: 소스 패키지는 이 방법으로 설치하지 않습니다.
    설치하려는 파일의 확장자를 확인하십시오.

en: The license agreement was not agreed to.
    To use this software you have to accept the license.
ko: 라이선스에 동의하지 않았습니다.
    이 소프트웨어를 사용하려면 라이선스에 동의해야 합니다.

en: Two packages provide the same file.
    This is usually due to mixing packages from different sources.
ko: 같은 파일이 두 패키지에 들어 있습니다.
    여러 패키지 공급원에서 패키지를 설치할 경우 특히 이런 일이 발생합니다.

en: Multiple packages exist that are not compatible with each other.
    This is usually due to mixing packages from different sources.
ko: 서로 호환되지 않는 패키지가 있습니다.
    여러 패키지 공급원에서 패키지를 설치할 경우 특히 이런 일이 발생합니다.

en: There was a (possibly temporary) problem connecting to a package source.
    Please check the detailed error for further details.
ko: 패키지 공급원에 연결하는데(아마도 일시적인) 문제가 있습니다.
    더 자세한 정보는 오류 메시지를 확인하십시오.

en: Failed to initialize packaging backend.
    This may occur if other packaging tools are being used simultaneously.
ko: 패키지 백엔드 초기화에 실패했습니다.
    다른 패키지 도구를 동시에 사용할 경우 이런 일이 발생합니다.

en: Failed to close down the backend instance.
    This error can normally be ignored.
ko: 백엔드 인스턴스를 닫는데 실패했습니다.
    이 오류는 무시해도 좋습니다.

en: Cannot get the exclusive lock on the packaging backend.
    Please close any other legacy packaging tools that may be open.
ko: 패키지 백엔드에 필요한 잠금을 얻을 수 없습니다.
    다른 패키지 도구가 열려 있으면 닫으십시오.

en: None of the selected packages could be updated.
ko: 선택한 패키지를 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: The repository configuration could not be modified.
ko: 저장소 설정을 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: Installing the local file failed.
    More information is available in the detailed report.
ko: 로컬 파일 설치가 실패했습니다.
    보고서에 더 자세한 정보가 있습니다.

en: The package security signature could not be verified.
ko: 패키지 보안 서명을 검증할 수 없습니다.

en: The package security signature is missing and this package is untrusted.
    This package was not signed when created.
ko: 패키지 보안 서명이 없으므로 이 패키지를 신뢰할 수 없습니다.
    이 패키지는 서명 없이 만들어졌습니다.

en: Repository configuration was invalid and could not be read.
ko: 저장소 설정이 올바르지 않으므로 읽을 수 없습니다.

en: The package you are attempting to install is not valid.
    The package file could be corrupt, or not a proper package.
ko: 설치하려는 패키지가 올바르지 않습니다.
    패키지 파일이 손상되었거나, 올바른 형식의 패키지가 아닙니다.

en: Installation of this package prevented by your packaging system's configuration.
ko: 패키지 시스템의 설정에 따라 이 패키지 설치를 금지합니다.

en: The package that was downloaded is corrupt and needs to be downloaded again.
ko: 다운로드한 패키지가 손상되어 다시 다운로드해야 합니다.

en: All of the packages selected for install are already installed on the system.
ko: 설치를 선택한 패키지 모두가 이미 시스템에 설치되어 있습니다.

en: The specified file could not be found on the system.
    Check the file still exists and has not been deleted.
ko: 지정한 파일이 시스템에 없습니다.
    파일이 있고 삭제하지 않았는지 확인하십시오.

en: Required data could not be found on any of the configured package sources.
    There were no more download mirrors that could be tried.
ko: 패키지 공급원에서 필요한 데이터를 찾을 수 없습니다.
    시도할 수 있는 다운로드 미러 사이트가 더 이상 없습니다.

en: Required upgrade data could not be found in any of the configured package sources.
    The list of distribution upgrades will be unavailable.
ko: 패키지 공급원에서 필요한 업그레이드 데이터를 찾을 수 없습니다.
    배포판 업그레이드 목록이 없습니다.

en: The package that is trying to be installed is incompatible with this system.
ko: 설치하려는 패키지가 이 시스템과 호환되지 않습니다.

en: There is insufficient space on the device.
    Free some space on the system disk to perform this operation.
ko: 이 장치에 남은 공간이 충분하지 않습니다.
    이 동작을 수행하려면 시스템 디스크에 공간을 더 확보하십시오.

en: Additional media is required to complete the transaction.
ko: 처리를 마치려면 추가 미디어가 필요합니다.

en: You have failed to provide correct authentication.
    Please check any passwords or account settings.
ko: 올바른 인증 정보를 입력하는데 실패했습니다.
    암호 계정 설정을 확인하십시오.

en: The specified update could not be found.
    It could have already been installed or no longer available on the remote server.
ko: 지정한 업데이트가 없습니다.
    벌써 설치했을 수도 있고 원격 서버에 더 이상 없을 수도 있습니다.

en: The package could not be installed from untrusted source.
ko: 신뢰하지 않는 공급원에서 패키지를 설치할 수 없습니다.

en: The package could not be updated from untrusted source.
ko: 신뢰하지 않는 공급원에서 패키지를 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: The file list is not available for this package.
ko: 이 패키지에 파일 목록이 없습니다.

en: The information about what requires this package could not be obtained.
ko: 어떤 패키지에서 이 패키지가 필요한지 정보를 얻을 수 없습니다.

en: The specified package source could not be disabled.
ko: 지정한 패키지 공급원은 사용 해제할 수 없습니다.

en: The download could not be done automatically and should be done manually.
    More information is available in the detailed report.
ko: 자동으로 다운로드할 수 없어 수동으로 다운로드해야 합니다.
    보고서에 더 자세한 정보가 있습니다.

en: One of the selected packages failed to configure correctly.
    More information is available in the detailed report.
ko: 선택한 패키지 중 설정에 실패한 패키지가 있습니다.
    보고서에 더 자세한 정보가 있습니다.

en: One of the selected packages failed to build correctly.
    More information is available in the detailed report.
ko: 선택한 패키지 중 빌드에 실패한 패키지가 있습니다.
    보고서에 더 자세한 정보가 있습니다.

en: One of the selected packages failed to install correctly.
    More information is available in the detailed report.
ko: 선택한 패키지 중 설치에 실패한 패키지가 있습니다.
    보고서에 더 자세한 정보가 있습니다.

en: One of the selected packages failed to be removed correctly.
    More information is available in the detailed report.
ko: 선택한 패키지 중 제거에 실패한 패키지가 있습니다.
    보고서에 더 자세한 정보가 있습니다.

en: A program is running that has to be closed before the update can proceed.
    More information is available in the detailed report.
ko: 업데이트를 계속 진행하기 전에 닫아야 하는 프로그램이 실행 중입니다.
    보고서에 더 자세한 정보가 있습니다.

en: The package database was changed while the request was running.
ko: 요청을 진행하는 중에 패키지 데이터베이스가 바뀌었습니다.

en: The virtual provide type is not supported by this system.
ko: 가상 패키지 제공 타입이 이 시스템에서 지원하지 않습니다.

en: The install root is invalid. Please contact your administrator.
ko: 설치 최상위 폴더가 올바르지 않습니다. 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: The list of package sources could not be downloaded.
ko: 패키지 공급원 목록을 다운로드할 수 없습니다.

en: A previous package management transaction was interrupted.
ko: 이전 패키지 관리 작업이 중지되었습니다.

en: The transaction has been canceled and will be retried when the system is idle.
ko: 작업이 취소되었고 시스템이 사용하지 않을 때 다시 시도합니다.

en: A package manager lock is required.
ko: 패키지 관리 프로그램 잠금이 필요합니다.

en: No restart is necessary.
ko: 컴퓨터를 다시 시작하지 않아도 됩니다.

en: You will be required to restart this application.
ko: 이 프로그램을 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: You will be required to log out and back in.
ko: 로그아웃하고 다시 로그인해야 합니다.

en: A restart will be required.
ko: 컴퓨터를 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: You will be required to log out and back in due to a security update.
ko: 보안 업데이트 때문에 로그아웃하고 다시 로그인해야 합니다.

en: A restart will be required due to a security update.
ko: 보안 업데이트 때문에 컴퓨터를 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: No restart is required.
ko: 컴퓨터를 다시 시작하지 않아도 됩니다.

en: A restart is required.
ko: 컴퓨터를 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: You need to log out and log back in.
ko: 로그아웃하고 다시 로그인해야 합니다.

en: You need to restart the application.
ko: 이 프로그램을 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: You need to log out and log back in to remain secure.
ko: 보안에 안전하려면 로그아웃하고 다시 로그인해야 합니다.

en: A restart is required to remain secure.
ko: 보안에 안전하려면 컴퓨터를 다시 시작해야 합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: This is when the transaction status is not known
en: Unknown state
ko: 알 수 없는 상태

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, the daemon is in the process of starting
en: Starting
ko: 시작하는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, the transaction is waiting for another to complete
en: Waiting in queue
ko: 대기하는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, just started
en: Running
ko: 실행하는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, is querying data
en: Querying
ko: 질의하는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, getting data from a server
en: Getting information
ko: 정보를 받는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, removing packages
en: Removing packages
ko: 패키지를 제거하는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, downloading package files TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Downloading packages
ko: 패키지를 다운로드하는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, installing packages
en: Installing packages
ko: 패키지를 설치하는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, refreshing internal lists
en: Refreshing software list
ko: 소프트웨어 목록을 새로 고치는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, installing updates
en: Installing updates
ko: 업데이트를 설치하는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, removing old packages, and cleaning config files
en: Cleaning up packages
ko: 패키지를 지우는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, obsoleting old packages
en: Obsoleting packages
ko: 패키지를 사용 중지하는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, checking the transaction before we do it
en: Resolving dependencies
ko: 의존성을 분석하는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, checking if we have all the security keys for the operation
en: Checking signatures
ko: 서명을 확인하는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, when we're doing a test transaction
en: Testing changes
ko: 바꾼 사항을 검사하는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, when we're writing to the system package database
en: Committing changes
ko: 바꾼 사항을 적용하는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, requesting data from a server
en: Requesting data
ko: 데이터를 요청하는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, all done!
en: Finished
ko: 마쳤음

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, in the process of canceling TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Canceling
ko: 취소하는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, downloading metadata
en: Downloading repository information
ko: 저장소 정보를 다운로드하는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, downloading metadata
en: Downloading list of packages
ko: 패키지 목록을 다운로드하는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, downloading metadata
en: Downloading file lists
ko: 파일 목록을 다운로드하는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, downloading metadata
en: Downloading lists of changes
ko: 바뀐 사항 목록을 다운로드하는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, downloading metadata
en: Downloading groups
ko: 그룹을 다운로드하는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, downloading metadata
en: Downloading update information
ko: 업데이트 정보를 다운로드하는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, repackaging delta files
en: Repackaging files
ko: 파일을 다시 패키지로 묶는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, loading databases
en: Loading cache
ko: 캐시를 읽어들이는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, scanning for running processes
en: Scanning installed applications
ko: 설치한 프로그램 목록을 읽는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, generating a list of packages installed on the system
en: Generating package lists
ko: 패키지 목록을 만드는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: transaction state, when we're waiting for the native tools to exit
en: Waiting for package manager lock
ko: 패키지 관리 프로그램 잠금을 기다리는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: waiting for user to type in a password
en: Waiting for authentication
ko: 인증을 기다리는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: we are updating the list of processes
en: Updating the list of running applications
ko: 실행 중인 프로그램 목록을 업데이트하는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: we are checking executable files in use
en: Checking for applications currently in use
ko: 현재 사용 중인 프로그램 확인하는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: we are checking for libraries in use
en: Checking for libraries currently in use
ko: 현재 사용 중인 라이브러리 확인하는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: we are copying package files to prepare to install
en: Copying files
ko: 파일을 복사하는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update
en: Trivial update
ko: 사소한 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update
en: Normal update
ko: 일반 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update
en: Important update
ko: 중요 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update
en: Security update
ko: 보안 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update
en: Bug fix update
ko: 문제 수정 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update
en: Enhancement update
ko: 기능 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update
en: Blocked update
ko: 설치 불가 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: The state of a package, i.e. not installed
en: Available
ko: 사용 가능

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of package
en: Trusted
ko: 신뢰함

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of package
en: Untrusted
ko: 신뢰하지 않음

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in present tense
en: Downloading
ko: 다운로드하는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in present tense
en: Updating
ko: 업데이트하는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in present tense TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Installing
ko: 설치하는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in present tense TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Removing
ko: 제거하는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in present tense
en: Cleaning up
ko: 지우는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in present tense
en: Obsoleting
ko: 사용 중지하는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in present tense
en: Reinstalling
ko: 다시 설치하는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in present tense
en: Preparing
ko: 준비하는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in present tense
en: Decompressing
ko: 압축 푸는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in past tense
en: Downloaded
ko: 다운로드함

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in past tense
en: Updated
ko: 업데이트함

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in past tense
en: Removed
ko: 제거함

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in past tense
en: Cleaned up
ko: 지움

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in past tense
en: Obsoleted
ko: 사용 중지함

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in past tense
en: Reinstalled
ko: 다시 설치함

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in past tense
en: Prepared
ko: 준비함

note: TRANSLATORS: The action of the package, in past tense
en: Decompressed
ko: 압축 해제함

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Unknown role type
ko: 알 수 없는 역할 종류

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Getting dependencies
ko: 의존성을 받는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Getting update detail
ko: 업데이트 상세 정보를 받는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Getting details
ko: 상세 정보를 받는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Getting requires
ko: 필요한 사항을 받는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Getting updates
ko: 업데이트를 받는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Searching details
ko: 상세 정보를 검색하는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Searching for file
ko: 파일을 검색하는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Searching groups
ko: 그룹을 검색하는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Searching for package name
ko: 패키지 이름을 검색하는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Installing file
ko: 파일을 설치하는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Refreshing package cache
ko: 패키지 캐시를 새로 고치는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Updating packages
ko: 패키지를 업데이트하는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Getting list of repositories
ko: 저장소 목록을 받는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Enabling repository
ko: 저장소를 사용하기 시작하는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Removing repository
ko: 저장소를 제거하는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Setting repository data
ko: 저장소 데이터를 설정하는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Resolving
ko: 찾는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Getting file list
ko: 파일 목록을 받는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Getting what provides
ko: 제공하는 사항을 받는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Installing signature
ko: 서명을 설치하는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Getting package lists
ko: 패키지 목록을 받는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Accepting EULA
ko: 사용자 약관 동의하는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Getting distribution upgrade information
ko: 배포판 업그레이드 정보를 받는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Getting categories
ko: 분류를 받는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Getting old transactions
ko: 과거 처리 사항을 받는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in present tense
en: Repairing the system
ko: 시스템 수리하는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Got dependencies
ko: 의존성을 받음

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Got update detail
ko: 업데이트 상세 정보를 받음

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Got details
ko: 상세 정보를 받음

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Got requires
ko: 필요한 사항을 받음

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Got updates
ko: 업데이트를 받음

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Searched for package details
ko: 패키지 정보를 검색함

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Searched for file
ko: 파일을 검색함

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Searched groups
ko: 그룹을 검색함

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Searched for package name
ko: 패키지 이름을 검색함

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Removed packages
ko: 패키지를 제거함

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Installed packages
ko: 패키지를 설치함

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Installed local files
ko: 로컬 파일을 설치함

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Refreshed package cache
ko: 패키지 캐시를 새로 고침

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Updated packages
ko: 패키지를 업데이트함

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Canceled
ko: 취소함

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Got list of repositories
ko: 저장소 목록을 받음

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Enabled repository
ko: 저장소를 사용하기 시작함

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Removed repository
ko: 저장소를 제거함

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Set repository data
ko: 저장소 데이터를 설정함

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Resolved
ko: 해결함

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Got file list
ko: 파일 목록을 받음

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Got what provides
ko: 제공하는 사항을 받음

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Installed signature
ko: 서명을 설치함

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Got package lists
ko: 패키지 목록 받음

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Accepted EULA
ko: 사용자 약관 동의함

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Downloaded packages
ko: 패키지를 다운로드함

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Got distribution upgrades
ko: 배포판 업그레이드를 받음

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Got categories
ko: 분류를 받음

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Got old transactions
ko: 과거 처리 사항을 받았음

note: TRANSLATORS: The role of the transaction, in past tense
en: Repaired the system
ko: 시스템 수리함

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Accessibility
ko: 접근성

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Accessories
ko: 보조 프로그램

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Education
ko: 교육

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Games
ko: 게임

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Graphics
ko: 그래픽

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Internet
ko: 인터넷

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Office
ko: 업무

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Other
ko: 기타

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Programming
ko: 프로그래밍

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Multimedia
ko: 멀티미디어

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: System
ko: 시스템

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: GNOME desktop
ko: 그놈 데스크톱

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: KDE desktop
ko: KDE 데스크톱

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Xfce desktop
ko: Xfce 데스크톱

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Other desktops
ko: 기타 데스크톱

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Publishing
ko: 출판

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Servers
ko: 서버

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Fonts
ko: 글꼴

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Admin tools
ko: 관리자 도구

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Legacy
ko: 구식

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Localization
ko: 지역화

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Virtualization
ko: 가상화

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Security
ko: 보안

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Power management
ko: 전원 관리

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Communication
ko: 통신

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Network
ko: 네트워크

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Maps
ko: 지도

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Package sources
ko: 패키지 공급원

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Science
ko: 과학

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Documentation
ko: 문서

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Electronics
ko: 전기전자

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Package collections
ko: 패키지 모음

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Vendor
ko: 제조사

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Newest packages
ko: 최신 패키지

note: TRANSLATORS: The group type
en: Unknown group
ko: 알 수 없는 그룹

note: TRANSLATORS: strftime formatted please
en: %d %B %Y
ko: %Y년 %B %d일

note: TRANSLATORS: column for the date
en: Date
ko: 날짜

note: TRANSLATORS: column for what was done, e.g. update-system
en: Action
ko: 동작

note: TRANSLATORS: column for the user name, e.g. Richard Hughes
en: User name
ko: 사용자 이름

note: TRANSLATORS: column for the application used for the install, e.g. Add/Remove Programs
en: Application
ko: 프로그램

note: TRANSLATORS: user-friendly name for pkcon
en: Command line client
ko: 명령행 클라이언트

note: TRANSLATORS: user-friendly name for gpk-update-icon, which used to exist
en: Update Icon
ko: 아이콘 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: user-friendly name for the command not found plugin
en: Bash – Command Not Found
ko: Bash – 명령어가 없습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: user-friendly name for gnome-settings-daemon, which used to handle updates
en: GNOME Session
ko: 그놈 세션

note: TRANSLATORS: user-friendly name for gnome-software
en: GNOME Software
ko: 그놈 소프트웨어

note: TRANSLATORS: preset the GtktextBox with this filter text
en: Set the filter to this value
ko: 필터를 이 값으로 설정합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: we can make this modal (stay on top of) another window
en: Set the parent window to make this modal
ko: 모달로 설정할 상위 창을 지정합니다

en: Software Log Viewer
ko: 소프트웨어 기록 보기

note: are we running privileged
en: Log viewer
ko: 기록 보기

note: TRANSLATORS: for one reason or another, we could not enable or disable a package source
en: Failed to change status
ko: 상태를 바꾸는데 실패했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: column if the source is enabled
en: Enabled
ko: 사용

note: TRANSLATORS: column for the source description
en: Package Source
ko: 패키지 공급원

note: TRANSLATORS: for one reason or another, we could not get the list of sources
en: Failed to get the list of sources
ko: 공급원 목록을 읽는데 실패했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: backend is broken, and won't tell us what it supports
en: Exiting as backend details could not be retrieved
ko: 백엔드 상세 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Getting package source list not supported by backend
ko: 백엔드가 지원하지 않는 패키지 공급원 목록을 받는 중입니다

note: TRANSLATORS: is not GPG signed
en: The software is not signed by a trusted provider.
ko: 이 소프트웨어는 신뢰하는 공급자가 서명하지 않았습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: user has to trust provider -- I know, this sucks
en: Do not update this package unless you are sure it is safe to do so.
ko: 정말로 업데이트가 안전하다고 확신하지 않는다면 이 패키지를 업데이트하지 마십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: warn the user that all bets are off
en: Malicious software can damage your computer or cause other harm.
ko: 악성 소프트웨어가 컴퓨터를 손상시키거나 기타 피해를 입힐 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: ask if they are absolutely sure they want to do this
en: Are you <b>sure</b> you want to update this package?
ko: <b>정말로</b> 이 패키지를 업데이트하시겠습니까?

note: TRANSLATORS: user has to trust provider -- I know, this sucks
en: Do not install this package unless you are sure it is safe to do so.
ko: 안전하다고 확신하지 않는다면 이 패키지를 설치하지 마십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: ask if they are absolutely sure they want to do this
en: Are you <b>sure</b> you want to install this package?
ko: <b>정말로</b> 이 패키지를 설치하시겠습니까?

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog body, explains to the user that they need to insert a disk to continue. The first replacement is DVD, CD etc
en: Additional media is required. Please insert the %s labeled '%s' to continue.
ko: 추가 미디어가 필요합니다. 레이블이 '%2$s'인 %1$s 미디어를 넣으십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: this is button text
en: Continue
ko: 계속

note: TRANSLATORS: additional message text for the deps dialog
en: The following software also needs to be installed
ko: 다음 소프트웨어도 설치해야 합니다

en: Install
ko: 설치

note: TRANSLATORS: additional message text for the deps dialog
en: The following software also needs to be removed
ko: 다음 소프트웨어도 제거해야 합니다

en: Remove
ko: 제거

note: TRANSLATORS: additional message text for the deps dialog
en: The following software also needs to be updated
ko: 다음 소프트웨어도 업데이트해야 합니다

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: additional message text for the deps dialog
en: The following software also needs to be re-installed
ko: 다음 소프트웨어도 다시 설치해야 합니다

en: Reinstall
ko: 다시 설치

note: TRANSLATORS: additional message text for the deps dialog
en: The following software also needs to be downgraded
ko: 다음 소프트웨어도 다운그레이드해야 합니다

en: Downgrade
ko: 다운로드

note: TRANSLATORS: additional message text for the deps dialog (we don't know how it's going to be processed -- eeek)
en: The following software also needs to be processed
ko: 다음 소프트웨어도 처리해야 합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: title of a dependency dialog
en: Additional confirmation required
ko: 추가 확인이 필요합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: message text of a dependency dialog
en: To install this package, additional software also has to be modified. | To install these packages, additional software also has to be modified.
ko[0]: 이 패키지를 설치하려면, 추가 소프트웨어도 수정해야 합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: message text of a dependency dialog
en: To remove this package, additional software also has to be modified. | To remove these packages, additional software also has to be modified.
ko[0]: 이 소프트웨어를 제거하려면, 추가 소프트웨어도 수정해야 합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: message text of a dependency dialog
en: To update this package, additional software also has to be modified. | To update these packages, additional software also has to be modified.
ko[0]: 이 소프트웨어를 업데이트하려면, 추가 소프트웨어도 수정해야 합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: message text of a dependency dialog
en: To install this file, additional software also has to be modified. | To install these files, additional software also has to be modified.
ko[0]: 이 파일을 설치하려면, 추가 소프트웨어도 수정해야 합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: message text of a dependency dialog
en: To process this transaction, additional software also has to be modified.
ko: 이 요청을 처리하려면, 추가 소프트웨어도 수정해야 합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: button label, force the install, even though it's untrusted
en: _Force install
ko: 강제 설치(_F)

note: TRANSLATORS: button tooltip
en: Force installing package
ko: 패키지를 강제로 설치합니다

note: TRANSLATORS: we don't have a lot to go on here
en: Failed to process request.
ko: 요청을 처리하는데 실패했습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: the message text for the restart
en: Some of the updates that were installed require the computer to be restarted before the changes will be applied.
ko: 설치한 업데이트 일부는 바뀐 사항을 적용하려면 컴퓨터를 다시 시작해야 합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: the button text for the restart
en: Restart Computer
ko: 컴퓨터 다시 시작

note: TRANSLATORS: the message text for the restart
en: Some of the updates that were installed require the computer to be restarted to remain secure.
ko: 설치한 업데이트 중 일부는 보안 문제에서 안전하려면 컴퓨터를 다시 시작해야 합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: the message text for the log out
en: Some of the updates that were installed require you to log out and back in before the changes will be applied.
ko: 설치한 업데이트 중 일부는 바뀐 사항을 적용하려면 로그아웃하고 다시 로그인해야 합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: the button text for the log out
en: Log Out
ko: 로그아웃

note: TRANSLATORS: the message text for the log out
en: Some of the updates that were installed require you to log out and back in to remain secure.
ko: 설치한 업데이트 중 일부는 보안 문제에서 안전하려면 로그아웃하고 다시 로그인해야 합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: the PackageKit request did not complete, and it did not send an error
en: Could not restart
ko: 다시 시작할 수 없습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: we failed to install all the updates we requested
en: Some updates were not installed
ko: 설치하지 못한 업데이트가 있습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: the PackageKit request did not complete, and it did not send an error
en: Could not update packages
ko: 패키지를 업데이트할 수 없습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: completed all updates TRANSLATORS: title: all updates installed okay
en: Updates installed
ko: 업데이트를 설치했습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: title: all updates for the machine installed okay
en: All updates were installed successfully.
ko: 모든 업데이트를 성공적으로 설치했습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: title: all the selected updates installed okay
en: The selected updates were installed successfully.
ko: 선택한 업데이트를 성공적으로 설치했습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update
en: Trivial updates
ko: 사소한 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update
en: Important updates
ko: 중요 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update
en: Security updates
ko: 보안 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update
en: Bug fix updates
ko: 문제 수정 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update
en: Enhancement updates
ko: 기능 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update
en: Blocked updates
ko: 설치 불가 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: The type of update, i.e. unspecified
en: Other updates
ko: 기타 업데이트

note: TRANSLATORS: querying update array
en: Getting the list of updates
ko: 업데이트 목록을 받는 중

note: TRANSLATORS: the PackageKit request did not complete, and it did not send an error
en: Could not run upgrade script
ko: 업그레이드 스크립트를 실행할 수 없습니다

note: TRANSLATORS, are we going to cost the user lots of money?
en: Connectivity is being provided by wireless broadband, and it may be expensive to update this package. | Connectivity is being provided by wireless broadband, and it may be expensive to update these packages.
ko[0]: 무선 네트워크를 통해 연결 중인 상태이므로, 이 패키지를 업데이트하면 이용 요금이 많이 부과될 수 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: there are no updates
en: There are no updates available
ko: 사용 가능한 업데이트가 없습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: title: nothing to do
en: No updates are available
ko: 업데이트가 없습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: no network connection, according to PackageKit
en: No network connection was detected.
ko: 사용 가능한 네트워크 연결이 발견되지 않았습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the button text when we have updates
en: _Install Update | _Install Updates
ko[0]: 업데이트 설치(_I)

note: TRANSLATORS: title: nothing to do
en: All packages are up to date
ko: 모든 패키지가 업데이트되어 있습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: tell the user the problem
en: There are no package updates available for your computer at this time.
ko: 현재 이 컴퓨터에 필요한 패키지 업데이트가 없습니다.

en: There is %i update available | There are %i updates available
ko[0]: 업데이트가 %i개 있습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: how many updates are selected in the UI
en: %i update selected | %i updates selected
ko[0]: 업데이트 %i개 선택

note: TRANSLATORS: how many updates are selected in the UI, and the size of packages to download
en: %i update selected (%s) | %i updates selected (%s)
ko[0]: 업데이트 %i개 선택(%s)

note: TRANSLATORS: a column that has state of each package
en: Status
ko: 상태

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the update type, e.g. security
en: This update will add new features and expand functionality.
ko: 이 업데이트에서는 새로운 기능이 추가되고 기능이 확대됩니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the update type, e.g. security
en: This update will fix bugs and other non-critical problems.
ko: 이 업데이트는 버그 및 기타 중요하지 않은 문제점을 수정합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the update type, e.g. security
en: This update is important as it may solve critical problems.
ko: 이 중요 업데이트는 치명적인 문제점을 수정합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the update type, e.g. security
en: This update is needed to fix a security vulnerability with this package.
ko: 이 패키지의 보안 취약점을 수정하려면 이 업데이트가 필요합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the update type, e.g. security
en: This update is blocked.
ko: 이 업데이트는 설치 불가 상태입니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the notification was issued and then updated
en: This notification was issued on %s and last updated on %s.
ko: 이 알림 메시지가 %s에서 발생했고 %s에서 업데이트했습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when the update was issued
en: This notification was issued on %s.
ko: 이 알림 메시지가 %s에서 발생했습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a array of vendor URLs
en: For more information about this update please visit this website: | For more information about this update please visit these websites:
ko[0]: 이 업데이트에 관한 정보를 더 보려면 다음 웹 사이트를 보십시오:

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a array of bugzilla URLs
en: For more information about bugs fixed by this update please visit this website: | For more information about bugs fixed by this update please visit these websites:
ko[0]: 이 업데이트에서 수정한 버그에 관한 정보를 더 보려면 다음 웹 사이트를 보십시오:

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a array of CVE (security) URLs
en: For more information about this security update please visit this website: | For more information about this security update please visit these websites:
ko[0]: 이 보안 업데이트에 관한 정보를 더 보려면 다음 웹 사이트를 보십시오:

note: TRANSLATORS: reboot required
en: The computer will have to be restarted after the update for the changes to take effect.
ko: 업데이트한 후에 컴퓨터를 다시 시작해야 해야 바뀐 사항이 효과가 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: log out required
en: You will need to log out and back in after the update for the changes to take effect.
ko: 업데이트한 후에 로그아웃하고 다시 로그인해야 바뀐 사항이 효과가 있습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the stability status of the update
en: The classification of this update is unstable which means it is not designed for production use.
ko: 이 업데이트는 불안정 버전으로 분류되어 있습니다. 즉 제품 목적으로 사용하기에 부적합합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the stability status of the update
en: This is a test update, and is not designed for normal use. Please report any problems or regressions you encounter.
ko: 이 업데이트는 시험 버전입니다. 즉 일반 사용에 부적합합니다. 문제점을 발견하면 알려 주십시오.

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a ChangeLog
en: The developer logs will be shown as no description is available for this update:
ko: 이 업데이트에 대한 설명이 없으므로 개발자 기록을 표시합니다:

en: Loading…
ko: 읽어들이는 중…

en: No update details available.
ko: 업데이트 상세 정보가 없습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: the PackageKit request did not complete, and it did not send an error TRANSLATORS: PackageKit did not send any results for the query...
en: Could not get update details
ko: 업데이트 상세 정보를 받을 수 없습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: PackageKit did not send any results for the query...
en: Could not get package details
ko: 패키지 상세 정보를 받을 수 없습니다

en: No results were returned.
ko: 결과가 없습니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: right click menu, select all the updates
en: Select all
ko: 모두 선택

note: TRANSLATORS: right click menu, unselect all the updates
en: Unselect all
ko: 모두 해제

note: TRANSLATORS: right click menu, select only security updates
en: Select security updates
ko: 보안 업데이트 선택

note: TRANSLATORS: right click option, ignore this update name, not currently used
en: Ignore this update
ko: 이 업데이트 무시

note: TRANSLATORS: the PackageKit request did not complete, and it did not send an error
en: Could not get updates
ko: 업데이트를 받을 수 없습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the header
en: Checking for updates…
ko: 업데이트를 확인하는 중입니다…

note: TRANSLATORS: the PackageKit request did not complete, and it did not send an error
en: Could not get list of distribution upgrades
ko: 배포판 업그레이드 목록을 받을 수 없습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: new distro available, e.g. F9 to F10
en: New distribution upgrade release '%s' is available
ko: 배포판 업그레이드 '%s' 릴리스가 새로 나왔습니다

note: TRANSLATORS: this is when some updates are not being shown as other packages need updating first
en: Other updates are held back as some important system packages need to be installed first.
ko: 중요 시스템 패키지를 먼저 설치해야 하므로 기타 업데이트를 보류합니다.

en: Update Packages
ko: 패키지 업데이트
