gnome-photos master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (14 entries)

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Favorite photos
zh_CN: 收藏的照片

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Tag your favorites
zh_CN: 标记您的收藏

[ctx: text]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Photos
zh_CN: 照片

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: <_:media-1/> Photos
zh_CN: <_:media-1/> 照片

note: (itstool) path: p/link
en: Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License
zh_CN: 知识共享 署名-相同方式共享 3.0 未移植版许可证

note: (itstool) path: license/p
en: This work is licensed under a <_:link-1/>.
zh_CN: 此作品在 <_:link-1/> 下授权。

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Select the album which contains the photo.
zh_CN: 选择包含照片的相册。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Open your favorite photos.
zh_CN: 打开您收藏的照片。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: View photos marked as favorites.
zh_CN: 查看收藏的照片。

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Open your recent photos.
zh_CN: 打开您最近的照片。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: View recent photos
zh_CN: 查看最近的照片

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To add other local file system locations:
zh_CN: 如需添加其它本地文件系统位置：

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Open a photo for viewing.
zh_CN: 打开照片以查看。

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: View images
zh_CN: 查看图像
