gnome-shell-extension-espresso - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Auto suspend and screensaver disabled
zh_CN: 自动挂起与屏幕保护程序已禁用

en: Auto suspend and screensaver enabled
zh_CN: 自动挂起与屏幕保护程序已启用

en: Show Espresso in top panel
zh_CN: 在顶部面板显示 Espresso

en: Enable when a fullscreen application is running
zh_CN: 运行全屏程序时自动启动

en: Restore state across reboots
zh_CN: 重启后保持原有状态

en: Enable notifications
zh_CN: 启用通知

en: Applications which enable Espresso automatically
zh_CN: 自动激活 Espresso 的程序

en: Application list
zh_CN: 应用程序列表

en: A list of strings, each containing an application id (desktop file name)
zh_CN: 一个字符串的列表，每个字符串包含一个应用程序 id（desktop 文件名称）

en: Store espresso user state
zh_CN: 存储 espresso 用户状态

en: Restore espresso state
zh_CN: 恢复 espresso 状态

en: Show indicator
zh_CN: 显示指示器

en: Show the indicator on the top panel
zh_CN: 在顶部面板显示指示器

en: Show notifications
zh_CN: 显示通知

en: Show notifications when enabled/disabled
zh_CN: 启用/禁用时显示通知
