en to zh_TW translation catalogue (15 entries)

note: Translators: This is the name of a tab in the prefs window Translators: This is a header for a preference group in the 'Keybindings' tab Translators: This is a header for a preference group in the 'Layouts' tab
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

note: Translators: This is the header for a preference group in the 'General' tab
en: Tiling Popup
zh_TW: 模塊化彈出式選單

note: Translators: This is the name of a tab in the prefs window
en: Keybindings
zh_TW: 快捷鍵

note: Translators: This is a keybinding in the 'General' preference group in the 'Keybindings' tab that enables/disables the appearance of the Tiling Popup after a window is tiled
en: Toggle 'Tiling Popup'
zh_TW: 切換至「彈出式選單」

note: Translators: This is a keybinding in the 'General' preference group in the 'Keybindings' tab that activates the 'Tile Editing Mode'
en: Tile Editing Mode
zh_TW: 模塊編輯模式

note: Translators: This is a (deprecated) keybinding in the 'General' preference group in the 'Keybindings' tab. Its name is a bit misleading. The keybinding will only tile 1 window. Its behavior depends on the current tiling layout. It may cause a window to fill the main empty space or untile a window
en: Auto-Tile
zh_TW: 自動排版

note: Translators: This is a keybinding in the 'General' preference group in the 'Keybindings' tab
en: Toggle Maximization
zh_TW: 切換至最大化

note: Translators: This is a keybinding in the 'Edge Tiling' preference group in the 'Keybindings' tab to tile window to the top screen half Translators: This is a keybinding in the 'Edge Tiling without Tiling Assistant' preference group in the 'Keybindings' tab to tile window to the top screen half witho
en: Tile to top
zh_TW: 模塊化至上

note: Translators: This is a keybinding in the 'Edge Tiling' preference group in the 'Keybindings' tab to tile window to the bottom screen half Translators: This is a keybinding in the 'Edge Tiling without Tiling Assistant' preference group in the 'Keybindings' tab to tile window to the bottom screen half
en: Tile to bottom
zh_TW: 模塊化至下

note: Translators: This is a keybinding in the 'Edge Tiling' preference group in the 'Keybindings' tab to tile window to the left screen half Translators: This is a keybinding in the 'Edge Tiling without Tiling Assistant' preference group in the 'Keybindings' tab to tile window to the left screen half wit
en: Tile to left
zh_TW: 模塊化至左

note: Translators: This is a keybinding in the 'Edge Tiling' preference group in the 'Keybindings' tab to tile window to the right screen half Translators: This is a keybinding in the 'Edge Tiling without Tiling Assistant' preference group in the 'Keybindings' tab to tile window to the right screen half w
en: Tile to right
zh_TW: 模塊化至右

note: Translators: This is a keybinding in the 'Corner Tiling' preference group in the 'Keybindings' tab to tile window to the top left quarter Translators: This is a keybinding in the 'Corner Tiling without Tiling Assistant' preference group in the 'Keybindings' tab to tile window to the top left quarter
en: Tile to top-left
zh_TW: 模塊化至左上

note: Translators: This is a keybinding in the 'Corner Tiling' preference group in the 'Keybindings' tab to tile window to the top right quarter Translators: This is a keybinding in the 'Corner Tiling without Tiling Assistant' preference group in the 'Keybindings' tab to tile window to the top right quart
en: Tile to top-right
zh_TW: 模塊化至右上

note: Translators: This is a keybinding in the 'Corner Tiling' preference group in the 'Keybindings' tab to tile window to the bottom left quarter Translators: This is a keybinding in the 'Corner Tiling without Tiling Assistant' preference group in the 'Keybindings' tab to tile window to the bottom left q
en: Tile to bottom-left
zh_TW: 模塊化至左下

note: Translators: This is a keybinding in the 'Corner Tiling' preference group in the 'Keybindings' tab to tile window to the bottom right quarter Translators: This is a keybinding in the 'Corner Tiling without Tiling Assistant' preference group in the 'Keybindings' tab to tile window to the bottom right
en: Tile to bottom-right
zh_TW: 模塊化至右下
