gnome-games master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (77 entries)

[ctx: link]
en: GNOME Tetravex
zh_CN: GNOME 四邻

[ctx: text]
en: GNOME Tetravex
zh_CN: GNOME 四邻

en: GNOME Tetravex help.
zh_CN: GNOME 四邻 帮助。

en: <media type="image" mime="image/png" src="figures/gnotravex-logo.png">GNOME Tetravex logo</media> GNOME Tetravex
zh_CN: <media type="image" mime="image/png" src="figures/gnotravex-logo.png">GNOME 四邻 标志</media> GNOME 四邻

en: <app>GNOME Tetravex</app> is a simple puzzle game which scope is to move the various pieces from one side of the board to the other side, so that the same numbers depicted on the pieces are touching each other.
zh_CN: <app>GNOME 四邻</app> 是一个简单的解谜游戏，目标是把右侧的方块全部移动到左侧，每个方块的四面都邻接着相同的数字。

en: The game is timed, and these times are used as the score for the game. You have to move all the pieces in the least time possible.
zh_CN: 游戏会计时，用来确定得分排行榜。您需要尽快把所有的方块都搞定。

en: Basic Gameplay &amp; Usage
zh_CN: 基本游戏使用

en: Tips &amp; Tricks
zh_CN: 技巧和诀窍

en: Use hints or solve the game automatically.
zh_CN: 使用提示来自动解决游戏

en: Hints
zh_CN: 提示

en: If you use the following method to complete the game, your score will not be included among the high scores.
zh_CN: 如果您使用下面的方法完成游戏，您的分数将不会包含在得分排行榜上面。

en: Solve the game
zh_CN: 解决游戏

en: If you get stuck in the game, or you want to solve it automatically, choose <guiseq><gui style="menu">Game</gui><gui style="menuitem">Solve</gui></guiseq>.
zh_CN: 如果您已经被游戏搞晕了，想要自动解决游戏，选择菜单中的 <guiseq><gui style="menu">游戏</gui><gui style="menuitem">解开</gui></guiseq>。

en: Legal information.
zh_CN: 法律信息。

en: License
zh_CN: 许可

en: This work is distributed under a CreativeCommons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 Unported license.
zh_CN: 这个作品基于 署名-相同方式共享 3.0 Unported 进行发布。

en: You are free:
zh_CN: 您可以自由地：

en: <em>To share</em>
zh_CN: <em>分享</em>

en: To copy, distribute and transmit the work.
zh_CN: 复制、发行或传播本作品

en: <em>To remix</em>
zh_CN: <em>创作演绎</em>

en: To adapt the work.
zh_CN: 创作或演绎本作品

en: Under the following conditions:
zh_CN: 惟须遵守下列条件：

en: <em>Attribution</em>
zh_CN: <em>署名</em>

en: You must attribute the work in the manner specified by the author or licensor (but not in any way that suggests that they endorse you or your use of the work).
zh_CN: 必须按照作者或者许可人指定的方式对作品进行署名。

en: <em>Share Alike</em>
zh_CN: <em>相同方式共享</em>

en: If you alter, transform, or build upon this work, you may distribute the resulting work only under the same, similar or a compatible license.
zh_CN: 如果您改变、转换本作品或者以本作品为基础进行创作，您只能采用与本协议相同的许可协议发布基于本作品的演绎作品。

en: For the full text of the license, see the <link href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/legalcode">CreativeCommons website</link>, or read the full <link href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">Commons Deed</link>.
zh_CN: 要查看完整的许可证文笔，请前往 <link href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/legalcode">创作共用网站</link>，或者阅读完整的 <link href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">普通文本</link>。

en: How to move the pieces on the game board.
zh_CN: 如何移动盘面上的方块

en: Move the pieces
zh_CN: 移动方块

en: Move a piece
zh_CN: 移动方块

en: To move a piece, you can either click on it to select it, and click on the square to place it or drag it to the new square.
zh_CN: 为了移动一个方块，你可以点击选中它，然后点击要放置它的方格，或者把它拖动到方格里。

en: These moves are not permanent and can be reversed.
zh_CN: 这些移动并不是永久的，可以恢复。

en: The pieces in the left box can be moved all at once in one direction. See <link xref="shortcut"/> for more information.
zh_CN: 左侧盒子里面的方块可以同时向某个方向移动一格，详见 <link xref="快捷键"/>。

en: Use the keyboard to play the game.
zh_CN: 使用键盘进行游戏。

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

en: Game shortcuts
zh_CN: 游戏快捷键

en: The following table groups the most useful shortcuts for playing <app>GNOME Tetravex</app>.
zh_CN: 下面的表格显示了玩 <app>GNOME 四邻</app> 时可以用到的一些快捷键。

en: Shortcut
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Description
zh_CN: 介绍

en: Start a new game.
zh_CN: 新建一盘游戏。

en: Pause or resume the game.
zh_CN: 暂停/继续游戏。

en: <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>Up</key></keyseq>
zh_CN: <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>↑</key></keyseq>

en: Move all the pieces in the left box up by one.
zh_CN: 将左侧盒子里的所有方块上移一格。

en: <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>Down</key></keyseq>
zh_CN: <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>↓</key></keyseq>

en: Move all the pieces in the left box down by one.
zh_CN: 将左侧盒子里的所有方块下移一格。

en: <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>Left</key></keyseq>
zh_CN: <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>←</key></keyseq>

en: Move all the pieces in the left box left by one.
zh_CN: 将左侧盒子里的所有方块左移一格。

en: <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>Right</key></keyseq>
zh_CN: <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>→</key></keyseq>

en: Move all the pieces in the left box right by one.
zh_CN: 将左侧盒子里的所有方块右移一格。

en: Change the size of the game board.
zh_CN: 改变游戏盘面尺寸。

en: Game board size
zh_CN: 游戏盘面尺寸

en: To change the size of the game board, in order to increase or decrease the complexity of the game, choose <gui>Size</gui> from the main menu bar, and then select the dimension of the board.
zh_CN: 要改变游戏盘面尺寸，也就是调整游戏的难度，从菜单栏选择 <gui>大小</gui>，并选取合适的盘面尺寸。

en: You can select from five different dimension, from 2×2 to 6×6. The default one is 3×3.
zh_CN: 您可以从五种盘面尺寸中进行选择，从 2×2 到 6×6。默认尺寸是 3×3。

en: If the pieces are too small, resizing the window will change their size.
zh_CN: 如果觉得方块太小的，调整窗口的大小可以调整它们的尺寸。

en: How to play <app>GNOME Tetravex</app>.
zh_CN: 如何玩 <app>GNOME 四邻</app>。

en: Play <app>GNOME Tetravex</app>
zh_CN: 玩 <app>GNOME 四邻</app>

en: Basic usage
zh_CN: 基本使用

en: The game window is divided into two boxes: the one on the right side of the window contains the pieces that needs to be arranged; the one on the left side of the window is where the pieces from the right box will be arranged and moved. Each piece is divided into four little triangles containing a number.
zh_CN: 游戏窗口分成了两个盒子：窗口右侧的盒子包含了一打堆需要摆放的方块；这些方块要放到窗口左侧的盒子里面去。每个方块由四个三角形组成，它们各包含一个数字。

en: The scope of the game is to position the pieces so that only two identical numbers are next to each other.
zh_CN: 游戏的目标是合理地摆放所有方块，使相邻的两个数字是一样的。

en: It is not possible to position the pieces so that different number are next to each other.
zh_CN: 不能这样摆放方块，否则相邻的数字就不一样了。

en: The game is completed when you have positioned all the pieces in their right positions.
zh_CN: 当您把所有的方块放在正确的位置时，游戏就完成了。

en: When you start <app>GNOME Tetravex</app>, the game will start immediately, and the time will start counting.
zh_CN: 当您启动 <app>GNOME 四邻</app>，游戏会立即开始，同时开始计时。

en: Video demonstration
zh_CN: 视频演示

en: This short video shows how the game works, and what are the possible movements.
zh_CN: 这个小视频告诉您游戏是怎么玩的，怎样的移动是正确的。

en: Demo
zh_CN: 演示

en: Drag pieces from the right to the left, making sure that adjacent edges have the same number and color.
zh_CN: 把方块从右边拖动到左边，并确保相邻的边含有相同的数字和颜色。

en: Hold down <key>Ctrl</key> and press the arrow keys to move all placed pieces at once.
zh_CN: 按住 <key>Ctrl</key> 键的同时按箭头键，可整体移动已放置的方块。

en: Continue dragging pieces until they all fit together on the left.
zh_CN: 继续拖动方块，直到它们完全合适地放进左边方框。

en: Simple tips on how to possibly win a game.
zh_CN: 赢得游戏的一些小技巧。

en: Win <app>GNOME Tetravex</app>
zh_CN: 赢得 <app>GNOME 四邻</app>

en: The following tips will not assure you to win a game, they are intended as a simple aid.
zh_CN: 下面的技巧并不能保证您赢得游戏，他们只是简单地帮帮您。

en: Look for a single number
zh_CN: 看看有没有单独的数字

en: When you start a new game, look for a single number, or a number that has no similar numbers that can be placed next to it.
zh_CN: 游戏开始的时候，看看有没有单独的数字，或者没法在旁边放置任何块的数字。

en: If you have one such number, that piece is a valid starting piece, since you know where it has to be placed.
zh_CN: 如果找到这这样的一个数字，那么从这一块开始会十分不错，你知道应该把它放在哪里。

en: Note that the bigger the size of the board, the harder is to find such a number.
zh_CN: 注意盘面的尺寸越大，越难找到这样的数字。

en: Have a tip to share?
zh_CN: 想要分享一条技巧？

en: If you have a tip to share about <app>GNOME Tetravex</app>, or any other GNOME games, write us at gnome-doc-list@gnome.org. We will add them here!
zh_CN: 如果您有什么关于 <app>GNOME 四邻</app> 或者其他 GNOME 游戏的小技巧，请写信至 gnome-doc-list@gnome.org。我们会把它加到这里的！
