gnome-tweaks master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (121 entries)

note: developer_name tag deprecated with Appstream 1.0
en: The GNOME Project
zh_CN: GNOME 项目

en: Tweak advanced GNOME settings
zh_CN: 调整 GNOME 高级设置

en: GNOME Tweaks allows adjusting advanced GNOME options.
zh_CN: GNOME Tweaks 可以调整 GNOME 的高级选项。

en: It can manage keyboard mapping customizations, add startup applications, and set custom window controls among other settings.
zh_CN: 它可以管理自定义键盘映射，添加开机启动应用程序，并在其它设置中设定自定义窗口控制。

en: Tweaks
zh_CN: 优化

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: Settings;Advanced;Preferences;Fonts;Theme;XKB;Keyboard;Typing;Startup;
zh_CN: Settings;Advanced;Preferences;Fonts;Theme;XKB;Keyboard;Typing;Startup;设置;高级;首选项;字体;主题;键盘;打字;开始;

en: _Reset to Defaults
zh_CN: 重置为默认值(_R)

en: _About Tweaks
zh_CN: 关于 Tweaks(_A)

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Sound
zh_CN: 声音

en: Mouse & Touchpad
zh_CN: 鼠标和触摸板

en: Keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘

en: Windows
zh_CN: 窗口

en: Startup Applications
zh_CN: 开机启动程序

en: _Continue
zh_CN: 继续(_C)

en: Extensions Has Moved
zh_CN: 扩展已移动

note: Translators: Placeholder will be replaced with "GNOME Extensions" in active link form
en: Extensions management has been moved to {0}.
zh_CN: 扩展管理已移动至 {0}。

note: Translators: Placeholder will be replaced with "Flathub" in active link form
en: We recommend downloading GNOME Extensions from {0} if your distribution does not include it.
zh_CN: 如果您的发行版没有提供相应扩展的话，我们推荐您从 {0} 下载 GNOME 扩展。

en: Reset to Defaults
zh_CN: 重置为默认值

en: Reset all tweaks settings to the original default state?
zh_CN: 重置所有优化设置到原始默认状态吗？

en: (%s mode)
zh_CN: （%s 模式）

en: GNOME Shell is not running
zh_CN: GNOME Shell 未在运行

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Legacy Applications
zh_CN: 过时应用程序

en: Error writing setting
zh_CN: 写入设置时出错

en: Icons
zh_CN: 图标

en: Cursor
zh_CN: 光标

note: check the shell is running and the usertheme extension is present
en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Shell not running
zh_CN: Shell 未运行

en: Shell user-theme extension not enabled
zh_CN: Shell 用户主题扩展未启用

en: Could not list shell extensions
zh_CN: 无法显示 Shell 扩展

en: Adwaita (default)
zh_CN: Adwaita（默认）

en: Select a theme
zh_CN: 选择主题

en: %s theme updated successfully
zh_CN: %s 主题更新成功

en: %s theme installed successfully
zh_CN: %s 主题安装成功

en: Error installing theme
zh_CN: 安装主题出错

note: does not look like a valid theme
en: Invalid theme
zh_CN: 无效主题

en: Styles
zh_CN: 样式

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Default Image
zh_CN: 默认图像

en: Dark Style Image
zh_CN: 暗色样式图像

en: Adjustment
zh_CN: 调整

en: Hinting
zh_CN: 微调

en: Full
zh_CN: 完全

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中等

en: Slight
zh_CN: 轻微

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Antialiasing
zh_CN: 抗锯齿

en: Subpixel (for LCD screens)
zh_CN: 子像素（用于 LCD 屏幕）

en: Standard (grayscale)
zh_CN: 标准（灰度）

en: Preferred Fonts
zh_CN: 偏好的字体

en: Interface Text
zh_CN: 界面文本

en: Document Text
zh_CN: 文档文本

en: Monospace Text
zh_CN: 等宽文本

en: Rendering
zh_CN: 渲染

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Scaling Factor
zh_CN: 缩放比例

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Typing
zh_CN: 输入

en: Emacs Input
zh_CN: Emacs 输入

en: Overrides shortcuts to use keybindings from the Emacs editor.
zh_CN: 覆盖快捷键以使用 Emacs 编辑器的键绑定。

en: Overview Shortcut
zh_CN: 概览视图快捷键

en: Left Super
zh_CN: 左 Super 键

en: Right Super
zh_CN: 右 Super 键

en: Additional Layout Options
zh_CN: 其他布局选项

en: Show Extended Input Sources
zh_CN: 显示扩展输入源

en: Increases the choice of input sources in the Settings application.
zh_CN: 在设置应用程序里增加输入源的选择。

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Disable Secondary Click
zh_CN: 禁用副键点击

en: Disables secondary clicks on touchpads which do not have a physical secondary button
zh_CN: 在没有物理副键的触摸板上禁用副键单击

en: Mouse
zh_CN: 鼠标

en: Middle Click Paste
zh_CN: 中键点击粘贴

en: Touchpad
zh_CN: 触摸板

en: Touchpad Acceleration
zh_CN: 触摸板加速

en: Turning acceleration off can allow faster and more precise movements, but can also make the touchpad more difficult to use.
zh_CN: 关闭加速可以实现更快、更精确的移动，但也会使触摸板更难以使用。

en: Pointing Stick
zh_CN: 指点杆

en: Pointing Stick Acceleration
zh_CN: 指点杆加速

en: Turning acceleration off can allow faster and more precise movements, but can also make the pointing stick more difficult to use.
zh_CN: 关闭加速可以实现更快、更精确的移动，但也会使指点杆更难以使用。

en: Scrolling Method
zh_CN: 滚动方式

en: System Sound Theme
zh_CN: 系统声音主题

en: Specifies which sound theme to use for sound events.
zh_CN: 选择声音事件使用的声音主题。

en: running
zh_CN: 正在运行

en: Select Application
zh_CN: 选择应用程序

note: Build header bar buttons
en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: _Add
zh_CN: 添加(_A)

en: Search Applications…
zh_CN: 搜索应用程序…

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Startup applications are automatically started when you log in.
zh_CN: “开机启动程序”在您登录系统时自动启动。

en: No Startup Applications
zh_CN: 无开机启动程序

en: Add a startup application
zh_CN: 添加开机启动程序

en: Window Focus
zh_CN: 窗口焦点

en: Click to Focus
zh_CN: 点击聚焦

en: Windows are focused when they are clicked.
zh_CN: 点击窗口时聚焦窗口。

en: Focus on Hover
zh_CN: 悬停聚焦

en: Window is focused when hovered with the pointer. Windows remain focused when the desktop is hovered.
zh_CN: 指针在窗口上悬停时聚焦窗口。在桌面上悬停时窗口仍保持焦点。

en: Focus Follows Mouse
zh_CN: 跟随鼠标指针聚焦

en: Window is focused when hovered with the pointer. Hovering the desktop removes focus from the previous window.
zh_CN: 指针在窗口上悬停时聚焦窗口。在桌面上悬停时移除上个窗口的焦点。

en: Placement
zh_CN: 放置

note: Translators: For RTL languages, this is the "Right" direction since the interface is flipped
en: Left
zh_CN: 左

note: Translators: For RTL languages, this is the "Left" direction since the interface is flipped
en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Titlebar Actions
zh_CN: 标题栏动作

en: Double-Click
zh_CN: 双击

en: Middle-Click
zh_CN: 中键点击

en: Secondary-Click
zh_CN: 副键点击

en: Titlebar Buttons
zh_CN: 标题栏按钮

en: Maximize
zh_CN: 最大化

en: Minimize
zh_CN: 最小化

en: Click Actions
zh_CN: 点击行为

en: Attach Modal Dialogs
zh_CN: 附加模态对话框

en: When on, modal dialog windows are attached to their parent windows, and cannot be moved.
zh_CN: 启用时，模态对话窗口附加到它们的上级窗口上，且无法移动。

en: Center New Windows
zh_CN: 居中显示新窗口

en: Window Action Key
zh_CN: 窗口动作按键

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Resize with Secondary-Click
zh_CN: 副键点击调整大小

en: Raise Windows When Focused
zh_CN: 窗口聚焦时置顶

en: Search Tweaks…
zh_CN: 搜索优化设置…

note: indicates the default theme, e.g Adwaita (default)
en: %s (default)
zh_CN: %s（默认）

en: Configuration changes require restart
zh_CN: 配置更改需要重新启动

en: Your session needs to be restarted for settings to take effect
zh_CN: 需要重启会话以使设置生效

en: Restart Session
zh_CN: 重启会话
