gnote master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (225 entries)

en: GNU Free Documentation License (GFDL), Version 1.1
zh_CN: GNU 自由文档许可证(GFDL)，版本 1.1

en: Gnote Help
zh_CN: Gnote 帮助

en: Introduction
zh_CN: 简介

en: Managing Notes
zh_CN: 管理便笺

en: Organizing Notes
zh_CN: 组织便笺

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级功能

en: Customizing
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Common Problems
zh_CN: 常见问题

en: Insert Bugzilla links
zh_CN: 插入 Bugzilla 链接

en: Bugzilla Links Add-in
zh_CN: Bugzilla 链接附加组件

en: This add-in lets you drag a Bugzilla URL directly into a <app>Gnote</app> note. The bug number is inserted as a link with a little bug icon next to it.
zh_CN: 允许您从浏览器中直接拖动一个 Bugzilla URL 到一个 <app>Gnote</app> 便笺。Bug 号作为一个后面带有小 bug 图标的链接插入。

en: In the preferences, you can add special icons for certain hosts.
zh_CN: 在首选项中，您可以为特定主机添加特殊图标。

en: Use a fixed-width font
zh_CN: 使用等宽字体

en: Fixed Width Add-in
zh_CN: 等宽附加组件

en: The <app>Fixed Width</app> add-in allows text to use a fixed width font. To change existing text, first select the text you want to modify. Then select <gui>Fixed Width</gui> from the <gui>Text</gui> menu. You can also select <gui>Fixed Width</gui> from the menu before you start typing.
zh_CN: <app>Fixed Width(等宽)</app>附加组件允许文本使用等宽字体。要更改现有文本，首先选择想要更改的文本。然后从 <gui>文本</gui> 菜单中选择 <gui>等宽</gui> 选项。也可以在开始输入之前在菜单中选择 <gui>等宽</gui>。

en: Export notes to HTML
zh_CN: 将便笺导出为 HTML

en: Export to HTML
zh_CN: 导出为 HTML

en: To create an HTML document from one or more notes, select this command. You will see a dialog that lets you choose where to save the HTML file. Enter the destination filename and click <gui>Save</gui> to save the file, or <gui>Cancel</gui> to abort.
zh_CN: 要从一个或多个便笺创建 HTML 文档，请选择此命令。程序将弹出一个对话框让您选择将 HTML 文件保存在何处。输入目的文件名后点击 <gui>保存</gui> 以保存文件，或 <gui>取消</gui> 中止操作。

en: To export any notes linked to by the current note, select the <gui>Export Linked Notes</gui> check box.
zh_CN: 要导出当前便笺链接到的便笺，选择 <gui>导出链接的便笺</gui> 按钮。

en: Watch for note changes on file system
zh_CN: 监视文件系统中便笺的改动

en: Note Directory Watcher
zh_CN: 便笺目录监视器

en: A "Today" note
zh_CN: 一个“今日”便笺

en: Note of the Day
zh_CN: 今日便笺

en: This add-in automatically creates a "Today" note for jotting daily thoughts down. As an example, a "Today" note created on February 28, 2013 would be called "Today: Thursday, February 28 2013".
zh_CN: 该附加组件将自动创建一个“今日”便笺以记下每天的想法。当前日期被用于作为便笺标题的基础。例如，2013年2月28日创建的“今日”便笺将是“今日，星期四，2013年2月28日”

en: If you leave a "Today" note unmodified, the add-in will automatically delete the note.
zh_CN: 如果不修改“今日”便笺，附加组件将自动删除此便笺。

en: Print notes
zh_CN: 打印便笺

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Settings for Gnote add-ins
zh_CN: 设置 Gnote 附加组件

en: Add-in Preferences
zh_CN: 附加组件首选项

en: You can activate or deactivate add-ins in this tab. To do this, select an add-in and click the <gui>Enable</gui> button. Use the <gui>Disable</gui> button to disable an add-in.
zh_CN: 您可以在该标签页中启用或禁用附加组件。选中一个附加组件，点击<gui>启用</gui>，即可激活选中附加组件；点击 <gui>禁用</gui>，则禁用某个附加组件。

en: Some add-ins have preferences, which you can access by selecting an add-in and pressing the <gui>Preferences</gui> button.
zh_CN: 一些附加组件有首选项。选中某个附加组件，点击<gui>首选项</gui>按钮即可打开。

en: <app>Gnote</app> Addin Preferences
zh_CN: <app>Gnote</app> 附加组件首选项

en: <app>Gnote</app> Add-ins window
zh_CN: <app>Gnote</app> 附加组件窗口

en: <gui>Add-ins</gui> window.
zh_CN: <gui>附加组件</gui> 窗口。

en: Rename a note
zh_CN: 重命名便笺

en: Replace title
zh_CN: 替代标题

en: The <gui>Replace title</gui> command replaces a note's title with the currently selected text (from any application).
zh_CN: <gui>替换标题</gui>命令将用(在任何应用中)选中的文本替代现有便笺标题。

en: Alternatively, you can use the <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>R</key></keyseq> shortcut.
zh_CN: 或者，您可以使用 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>R</key></keyseq> 快捷键。

en: Synchronize to a local folder
zh_CN: 与本地文件夹同步

en: Local Folder Synchronization
zh_CN: 本地便笺同步

en: WebDAV Synchronization
zh_CN: WebDAV 同步

en: Adding a Table of Contents
zh_CN: 添加目录

en: Showing the table of contents
zh_CN: 显示目录

en: Insert current time
zh_CN: 插入当前时间

en: Insert Timestamp Add-in
zh_CN: 插入时间戳扩展

en: Underline text
zh_CN: 文本下划线

en: Underline Text Add-In
zh_CN: 文本下划线扩展

en: When the <gui>Underline</gui> add-in is installed, the <gui>Text</gui> menu will have a <gui>Underline</gui> option available.
zh_CN: 当<gui>下划线</gui>附加组件已经安装时，<gui>工具</gui>菜单中将有可用的<gui>下划线</gui>选项。

en: To underline the selected text, use one of the following:
zh_CN: 要对选中的文本添加下划线，可使用下面方法：

en: Click on <gui>Text</gui> and select <gui>Underline</gui>.
zh_CN: 点击<gui>文本</gui>，选择<gui>下划线</gui>。

en: Press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>U</key></keyseq>.
zh_CN: 按 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>U</key></keyseq>。

en: To remove underline, select the underlined text and use one of the following:
zh_CN: 如果要移除下划线，选中下划线文本，然后通过下面方法：

en: Using Bulleted Lists
zh_CN: 使用项目符号列表

en: Bulleted Lists
zh_CN: 项目符号列表

en: Begin a bulleted list
zh_CN: 开始一个有项目符号的列表

en: You may begin a bulleted list in any of the following ways:
zh_CN: 可以使用下面方法开始一个有项目符号的列表

en: Select <gui>Bullets</gui> from the <gui>Text</gui> menu.
zh_CN: 从<gui>文本</gui>菜单中选择<gui>项目符号</gui>。

en: Begin a line with a single dash character <key>-</key> followed by a space. Then type some text and press <key>Enter</key>.
zh_CN: 使用一个单破折号 <key>-</key> 开始一行，破折号后紧接一个空格，输入一些文本并按 <key>回车键</key>。

en: Press the key combination <keyseq><key>Alt</key><key>Right</key></keyseq>.
zh_CN: 按组合键 <keyseq><key>Alt</key><key>→</key></keyseq>。

en: End a bulleted list
zh_CN: 终止一个有项目符号的列表

en: You can end a bulleted list by doing one of the following:
zh_CN: 使用下面一种方法终止一个有项目符号的列表

en: Press <key>Enter</key> on a blank bulleted line.
zh_CN: 在一空白的项目符号行上按 <key>回车键</key>。

en: Select <gui>Decrease Indent</gui> from the Text menu in succession until the current line is no longer part of the bulleted list.
zh_CN: 从文本菜单中连续选择<gui>减少缩进</gui>直到当前行不再是带项目符号列表的一部分。

en: Press <keyseq><key>Shift</key><key>Tab</key></keyseq> repeatedly until the current line is no longer part of the bulleted list.
zh_CN: 连续按 <keyseq><key>Shift</key><key>Tab</key></keyseq> 直到当前行不再是此带项目符号列表的部分。

en: Press <keyseq><key>Alt</key><key>Left</key></keyseq> repeatedly until the current line is no longer part of the bulleted list.
zh_CN: 连续按 <keyseq><key>Alt</key><key>←</key></keyseq> 直到当前行不再是此带项目符号列表的部分。

en: Increase Indentation
zh_CN: 增加缩进

en: To increase the line indentation in a bulleted list with the mouse:
zh_CN: 要使用鼠标增加带项目符号列表的行缩进：

en: Select <gui>Increase Indent</gui> from the Text menu.
zh_CN: 从文本菜单中选择<gui>增加缩进</gui>。

en: To increase the line indentation in a bulleted list with the keyboard:
zh_CN: 要使用键盘增加带项目符号列表中的行缩进：

en: Press the <key>Tab</key> key.
zh_CN: 按下 <key>Tab</key> 键。

en: Decrease Indentation
zh_CN: 减少缩进

en: To decrease the line indentation in a bulleted list with the mouse:
zh_CN: 要使用鼠标减少带有符号标记的列表的行缩进：

en: Select <gui>Decrease Indent</gui> from the Text menu.
zh_CN: 从文本菜单中选择<gui>减少缩进</gui>。

en: To decrease the line indentation in a bulleted list with the keyboard:
zh_CN: 要使用键盘减少带有符号标记的列表的行缩进：

en: Press the key combination <keyseq><key>Shift</key><key>Tab</key></keyseq>.
zh_CN: 按组合键 <keyseq><key>Shift</key><key>Tab</key></keyseq>。

en: Press the key combination <keyseq><key>Alt</key><key>Left</key></keyseq>.
zh_CN: 按组合键 <keyseq><key>Alt</key><key>←</key></keyseq>。

en: Frequently asked questions
zh_CN: 常见问题

en: Gnote Common Issues
zh_CN: Gnote 常见问题

en: Does <app>Gnote</app> work with <app>Tomboy</app>?
zh_CN: <app>Gnote</app> 是否与 <app>Tomboy</app> 兼容？

en: You can import <app>Tomboy</app> Notes. An add-in has to be activated.
zh_CN: 您可以从 <app>Tomboy</app> 应用导入便笺，但必须激活相应扩展。

en: I can't find the Gnote status icon.
zh_CN: 我找不到 Gnote 状态图标。

en: You can activate the <app>Gnote</app> status icon using a command in <app>Terminal</app>: <cmd>gsettings set org.gnome.gnote use-status-icon true</cmd>.
zh_CN: 您可以在 <app>终端</app>  执行下面命令激活  <app>Gnote</app> 状态图标：<cmd>gsettings set org.gnome.gnote use-status-icon true</cmd>。

en: How to automatically start <app>Gnote</app> when I log in?
zh_CN: 当我登录系统时如何自动启用 <app>Gnote</app> ？

en: To start Gnote automatically when you log into GNOME, run <app>gnome-session-properties</app>.
zh_CN: 当您登录到 GNOME 后运行 <app>gnome-session-properties</app> 即可自动启用 Gnote。

en: Creating notes
zh_CN: 创建便笺

en: Creating Notes
zh_CN: 创建便笺

en: Use the keyboard shortcut <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>N</key></keyseq>.
zh_CN: 使用快捷键 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>N</key></keyseq>。

en: Deleting notes
zh_CN: 删除便笺

en: Deleting Notes
zh_CN: 删除便笺

en: You can delete a note in either of two ways:
zh_CN: 您可以使用下面方法删除便笺：

en: Right click in the list of notes and select <gui>Delete</gui>. This will delete all selected notes.
zh_CN: 右键点击便笺列表，选择 <gui>删除</gui>。即可删除所有选择的便笺。

en: When a note is open, press the <gui>Delete</gui> button on the toolbar.
zh_CN: 打开便笺时，点击工具栏上的<gui>删除</gui>按钮。

en: In both cases a dialog box will pop up asking if you want to permanently delete the note and its contents. Click the <gui>Delete</gui> button to discard the note permanently, or <gui>Cancel</gui> to abort. Links to the deleted note from other notes will still exist, but will re-create the note upon activation.
zh_CN: 两种情况下程序都将弹出一个对话框询问您是否想要永久删除此便笺和它的内容。点击 <gui>Delete</gui> 按钮以以永久忽略便笺，或 <gui>Cancel</gui> 中止。从其它便笺链接到此便笺的链接仍然存在，但是将根据行为重新创建此便笺。

en: Editing note contents
zh_CN: 编辑便笺内容

en: Editing Notes
zh_CN: 编辑便笺

en: <app>Gnote</app> Note
zh_CN: <app>Gnote</app> 便笺

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: To make text bold, select it and then select the <gui>Bold</gui> command from the <gui>Text</gui> menu or press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>B</key></keyseq>.
zh_CN: 要使您便笺中的文本为粗体，先选择文本，然后从 <gui>文本</gui> 菜单中选择 <gui>粗体</gui> 选项，或按 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>B</key></keyseq>。

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: To make text italic, select it and then select the <gui>Italic </gui> command from the <gui>Text</gui> menu, or press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>I</key></keyseq>.
zh_CN: 要使您便笺中的文本为斜体，先选择文本，然后从 <gui>文本</gui> 菜单中选择 <gui>斜体</gui> 选项。或按 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>I</key></keyseq>。

en: Strikeout
zh_CN: 删除线

en: The strikeout style will put a line through the selected text. To add a strikeout, select text and then select the <gui>Strikeout</gui> command from the <gui>Text</gui> menu or press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>S</key></keyseq>.
zh_CN: 删除线风格将放置一条穿过选中文本的线。要添加删除线，选择文本然后从 <gui>文本</gui> 菜单中选择 <gui>删除线</gui> 选项。或按<keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>S</key></keyseq>。

en: Font size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: There are actually four options in this part of the menu: Small, Normal, Large, and Huge. Each option represents a font size to use for the selected text. To modify the font size, select text and then select <gui>Small</gui>, <gui>Normal</gui>, <gui>Large</gui>, or <gui>Huge</gui>.
zh_CN: 菜单的此部分中实际上有四个选项：小、正常、大、巨大。每个选项都代表要用在选中文本的一种字号。要修改字体大小，选择文本然后从 <gui>小</gui>, <gui>正常</gui>, <gui>大</gui>, 或 <gui>巨大</gui> 中选一个。

en: Bullets
zh_CN: 项目符号

en: For more information on bullets, see <link xref="bulleted-lists"/>.
zh_CN: 关于项目符号的更多信息，查看 <link xref="bulleted-lists"/>。

en: Find in This Note
zh_CN: 在此便笺中查找

en: Use this command to search for text within the current note. A small find bar will appear above the note. To open the find bar using the keyboard, press <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>F</key></keyseq>. Enter the text to find and press <key>Enter</key>. Matches will be highlighted. Click <gui>Next</gui> to highlight the next match and place the cursor there. Click <gui>Previous</gui> to move to the previous match. To close the find bar, click the X (close button) on the far left or press the <key>Escape</key> key.
zh_CN: 使用该功能用来搜索当前便笺中的文本。在便笺底部将显示一个小的查找结果对话框。可使用键盘绑定键<keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>F</key></keyseq>打开查找对话框。输入信息，按下<key>回车键</key>，应用会将匹配的文本高亮显示。点击 <gui>下一个</gui>继续高亮显示一个匹配文本，同时也会定位鼠标到查询结果。点击<gui>上一个</gui>将移动到上一个匹配处。点击 “X” (关闭按钮)或按下 <key>Escape</key> 键退出搜索。

en: Rich Note Content
zh_CN: 富便笺内容

en: Gnote hotkey settings
zh_CN: Gnote 热键设置

en: Hotkeys
zh_CN: 热键

en: The <gui>hotkeys</gui> tab lets you set global key combinations to perform different functions in <app>Gnote</app>. In order to set key combinations, you must have the <gui>Listen for hotkeys</gui> checkbox enabled.
zh_CN: <gui>热键</gui> 标签允许您设置全局键盘组合来帮助您实现不同的 <app>Gnote</app> 功能。如果要设置键盘组合，您必须启用<gui>监听热键</gui>。

en: Show notes menu
zh_CN: 显示便笺菜单

en: Enter a key combination for opening the notes menu.
zh_CN: 输入打开便笺菜单的键盘组合。

en: Open "Start Here"
zh_CN: 打开 “从这里开始”

en: Enter a key combination for opening the “Start Here” note, which is preinstalled with Gnote.
zh_CN: 输入打开“从这里开始”便笺的组合键(其已经随 Gnote 预安装)。

en: Create New Note
zh_CN: 创建新便笺

en: Enter a key combination for creating a new note.
zh_CN: 输入创建新便笺的组合键。

en: Open "Search All Notes"
zh_CN: 打开 “搜索全部便笺”

en: <gui>Hotkeys Preferences</gui> window
zh_CN: <gui>热键首选项</gui>窗口

en: <app>Gnote</app> hotkeys
zh_CN: <app>Gnote</app> 热键

en: Setting up <app>Gnote</app> keyboard shortcuts.
zh_CN: 设置 <app>Gnote</app> 键盘快捷键。

en: Introduction to <app>Gnote</app>
zh_CN: <app>Gnote</app> 应用简介

en: Gnote Introduction
zh_CN: Gnote 简介

en: <app>Gnote</app> is a desktop note-taking application for GNOME. It is simple and easy to use, and lets you organize the ideas and information you deal with every day. Gnote has useful editing features to help you customize your notes, including
zh_CN: <app>Gnote</app> 是一款 GNOME 下的桌面便笺记录程序。它简单易用，可帮助您组织每天的想法和信息。Gnote 有很有用的编辑功能来帮您自定义便笺，包括

en: highlighting search text
zh_CN: 高亮搜索文本

en: inline spell checking
zh_CN: 内联拼写检查

en: auto-linking web and email addresses
zh_CN: 自动链接网络和邮件地址

en: undo/redo
zh_CN: 撤销/恢复

en: font styling and sizing
zh_CN: 字体样式和大小

en: bulleted lists
zh_CN: 项目符号列表

en: The <app>Gnote</app> main window
zh_CN: <app>Gnote</app> 主窗口

en: The <app>Gnote</app> main window.
zh_CN: <app>Gnote</app> 主窗口。

en: Linking to other notes
zh_CN: 链接到其他便笺

en: Links
zh_CN: 链接

en: The <gui>Link</gui> button creates a link to a new note from within the current note. For example, if your note contains the phrase “FinalExam”, you can select this text and click the <gui>Link</gui> button to create a new note called “FinalExam”. The selected text will become a clickable link to this new note.
zh_CN: <gui>链接</gui> 按钮允许您在当前便笺中创建到新便笺的链接。例如，如果您的便笺包含了词组“FinalExam”，您可以用鼠标选中该文本并点击 <gui>链接</gui> 按钮，就可以创建标题为 “FinalExam” 的新便笺。点击在当前便笺中创建的链接可打开“FinalExam”便笺。

en: Changing a note's title will update links present in other notes. This prevents broken links from occurring when a note is renamed.
zh_CN: 更改便笺的标题也将更新在其他便笺中的链接。这能避免便笺重命名时造成链接损坏。

en: Backlinks Add-in
zh_CN: 反向链接附加组件

en: The Tools button is represented by the <media type="image" src="figures/gnote-tools.png" mime="image/png" style="right"> </media> icon. When the <app>Backlinks</app> add-in is installed, the <gui>Tools</gui> menu will contain an item <gui>What links here?</gui>, which provides a sub-menu listing all notes containing a link to the current note.
zh_CN: 工具按钮将由 <media type="image" src="figures/gnote-tools.png" mime="image/png" style="right"> </media> 图标表示。<app>反向链接</app> 附加组件安装后，<gui>工具</gui>菜单将包含选择项 <gui>“什么链接到此处？”</gui>，该选择项将提供列出所有链接到当前便笺的便笺的子菜单。

en: Gnote settings
zh_CN: Gnote 设置

en: Gnote Preferences
zh_CN: Gnote 首选项

en: General preferences
zh_CN: 常规首选项

en: There are three categories of preferences, <gui>General</gui>, <gui>Hotkeys</gui> and <gui>Add-Ins</gui>.
zh_CN: 首选项包括三个部分：<gui>常规</gui>、<gui>热键</gui> 和 <gui>附加组件</gui>。

en: The <gui>General</gui> tab lets you set preferences related to application behaviour and editing notes. There are a few checkboxes on this tab:
zh_CN: <gui>常规</gui> 标签可用来设置与应用行为和便笺编辑相关的首选项。在该标签中有有一些复选框：

en: Use status icon
zh_CN: 使用状态图标

en: Enable this checkbox to show the <app>Gnote</app> status icon when running. In this mode <app>Gnote</app> will remain present even after all its windows are closed. When you click the status icon, a menu appears that gives you quick access to recently used notes and other windows.
zh_CN: 选中该复选框可在 <app>Gnote</app> 运行时将显示状态图标。该模式下，<app>Gnote</app> 在其窗口关闭后仍然显示。只需右击状态图标，您就可以通过菜单打开最近使用的便笺和其他窗口。

en: Spellcheck while typing
zh_CN: 输入时进行拼写检查

en: The spellcheck option is only available if you have the GtkSpell package for your distribution installed.
zh_CN: 只有在您的发行版上安装了 GtkSpell 软件包，才能启用拼写检查选项。

en: Highlight WikiWords
zh_CN: 高亮 WikiWords

en: Enable auto-bulleted lists
zh_CN: 启用列表自动编号

en: When this preference is enabled, you can create bulleted lists by starting lines with a dash character <key>-</key>. Read more about <link xref="bulleted-lists"/>.
zh_CN: 启用该选项后，在便笺中每行以破折号 <key>-</key> 开头，就可以对列表内容自动编号。点击<link xref="bulleted-lists"/>查看更多内容。

en: Use custom font
zh_CN: 使用自定义字体

en: Enable this checkbox to set a custom font to be used in your notes.
zh_CN: 勾选该选项，可在便笺中设置自定义字体。

en: <gui>Preferences</gui> window
zh_CN: <gui>首选项</gui> 窗口

en: Editing Gnote Preferences
zh_CN: 编辑 Gnote 首选项

en: Advanced Settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: Synchronization Settings
zh_CN: 同步设置

en: Synchronization services
zh_CN: 同步服务

en: Advanced Synchronization Settings
zh_CN: 高级同步设置

en: Searching notes
zh_CN: 搜索便笺

en: Exploring Notes
zh_CN: 搜索便笺

en: The main <app>Gnote</app> window shows an overview of all your notes. By default the window will display notes in the order in which they were last modified. Click the <gui>Note</gui> or <gui>Last Changed</gui> column headings to change the sort order. Click a column heading a second time to toggle between ascending and descending order.
zh_CN:  <app>Gnote</app> 主窗口显示所有便笺的预览。默认情况下窗口会按照便笺最近修改时间顺序来显示。点击<gui>便笺</gui>或<gui>最近更改</gui>列标题可对便笺排序。点击列标题可在升序和降序间切换。

en: You can find specific notes by entering text in the search field at the top of the window. The note list will automatically update to include only the notes which have matching text.
zh_CN: 在可以窗口顶部的搜索框输入文本查询特定便笺。便笺列表将会自动更新以显示与搜索文本匹配的便笺。

en: Double-click on a note.
zh_CN: 双击便笺。

en: Right-click in the list of notes and select <gui>Open</gui> from the context menu. This will open all selected notes, each in its own window.
zh_CN: 右键点击便笺并从弹出的环境菜单中选择 <gui>打开</gui>。这会打开所有选择的便笺，每个便笺一个窗口。

en: Synchronize notes
zh_CN: 同步便笺

en: Synchronization
zh_CN: 同步

en: About synchronization
zh_CN: 关于同步

en: Configure synchronization
zh_CN: 配置同步

en: Synchronize
zh_CN: 同步

en: Synchronization progress
zh_CN: 同步进度

en: Using template notes
zh_CN: 使用模板便笺

en: Template Notes
zh_CN: 模板便笺

en: Template Note Usage
zh_CN: 模板便笺用法

en: Template notes are used to define the content for newly created notes. Templates are just like regular notes with some additional features.
zh_CN: 模板便笺用来定义新建便笺的内容。模板就是增加了一些附加功能的普通便笺。

en: You can define a single main template note and one for each notebook you have. These templates define the content of every new note you create:
zh_CN: 您可以为每个便笺定义一个主模板便笺。这些模板定义了每个新建便笺的内容：

en: Every new note you create in <app>Gnote</app>, but not in any notebook, will have the content of the main template. If you have not created a main template, the default content will be used.
zh_CN: 在<app>Gnote</app>里的每个新建便笺，但不在任何一个便笺本的，都会包括主模板的内容。如果没有创建主模板，将会使用默认内容。

en: Every new note created in a notebook will have the content of that notebook's template note, if any. If no template note for a notebook is defined, the default note content will be used.
zh_CN: 便笺本里每个新建便笺都会包括模板便笺的内容。如果便笺本的模板便笺没有定义，将会使用默认便笺内容。

en: To create or modify a template note:
zh_CN: 新建或修改模板便笺：

en: Main template note
zh_CN: 主模板便笺

en: Open <app>Gnote</app>'s preferences and in the <gui>General</gui> tab press the <gui>Open Template Note</gui> button.
zh_CN: 打开 <app>Gnote</app> 首选项，在 <gui>常规</gui> 标签下点击<gui>打开模板便笺</gui>。

en: Notebook template note
zh_CN: 便笺本模板便笺

en: Right click on a notebook in the main window and select <gui>Open Template Note</gui>.
zh_CN: 在主窗口中右键点击某个便笺本，选择<gui>打开模板便笺</gui>。

en: Template Note Features
zh_CN: 模板便笺特点

en: A template note is like an ordinary note except that it is not shown in note lists and has a template bar at the top.
zh_CN: 模板便笺除了不在便笺本列表中显示、窗口顶部有模板栏外，与普通便笺类似。

en: Template note
zh_CN: 模板便笺

en: Template note window
zh_CN: 模板便笺窗口

en: The template bar has the following features:
zh_CN: 模板栏有如下功能：

en: Convert to regular note
zh_CN: 转为普通便笺

en: Press this button to turn the template into a regular note, visible in the list of notes. This action is similar to deleting a template note.
zh_CN: 点击该按钮，把模板便笺转为普通便笺，这样在便笺列表中就可以看到它了。该动作与删除模板便笺类似。

en: Save Size
zh_CN: 保存大小

en: If you check this box, the size of a newly created note will be identical to that of the template note. When this checkbox is not checked, new notes' windows will have the default size.
zh_CN: 如果您选中该选项，新建便笺窗口大小就与模板便笺大小一致。如没有选中该选项，则新建便笺窗口大小为默认尺寸。

en: Save Selection
zh_CN: 保存选择

en: If this box is checked, new notes will have not only the content of the template note, but also its selection. Use this option if you want a certain part of the content in the new note to be initially selected.
zh_CN: 如果选中此项，新建便笺不仅包括模板便笺的内容，也会包括选择的内容。如果您想在新建便笺中包括特定内容，请使用该选项。

en: Save Title
zh_CN: 保存标题

en: This checkbox lets you base the title of new notes on a template note's title. With this box checked, a new note will have the template note's title with a unique number appended. Otherwise the default title will be used.
zh_CN: 该选择项允许新建便笺使用基于模板便笺的标题。选中该选项后，新建便笺标题将由模板便笺标题加一个单独的数字后缀组成。否则，新建便笺使用默认标题。

en: Organizing your notes
zh_CN: 组织您的便笺

en: Working With Notebooks
zh_CN: 便笺本操作

en: Notebooks let you group related notes together. You can add a note to a notebook in the main window or in the note editing view.
zh_CN: 便笺本允许您把相关的便笺分组到一起。您可以在主窗口中或在便笺编辑视图下直接将便笺添加到便笺本。

en: Creating Notebooks
zh_CN: 创建便笺本

en: Click on the application menu and select <gui>New Notebook</gui>.
zh_CN: 点击应用程序菜单然后选择<gui>新建便笺本</gui>。

en: Enter a name for the new notebook.
zh_CN: 为新便笺本输入名称。

en: In the note overview, right click in the left hand pane and choose <gui>New Notebook</gui>.
zh_CN: 在便笺概览下，右击左栏并选择 <gui>新建便笺本</gui>。

en: New Notebook from context menu
zh_CN: 从环境菜单新建便笺本

en: New Notebook
zh_CN: 新建便笺本

en: Adding Notes to a Notebook
zh_CN: 将便笺添加到便笺本

en: Drag the note(s) onto a notebook on the left using the mouse.
zh_CN: 使用鼠标将便笺拖到左侧的便笺本。

en: Right click on a notebook and select <gui>New Note</gui> from the context menu. A new note will be created and added to the notebook.
zh_CN: 右击便笺本并在环境菜单中选择 <gui>新建便笺</gui>。这样将创建一个新的便笺并添加到便笺本。

en: As you type a note, you can add the note directly to an existing notebook using the <gui>Notebook</gui> button. The Notebook button is represented by the <media type="image" src="figures/notebook-icon.png" mime="image/png" style="right"/> icon.
zh_CN: 当您输入一个便笺时，可以使用 <gui>便笺本</gui> 按钮直接将便笺添加到已有的便笺本中。便笺本按钮将被<media type="image" src="figures/notebook-icon.png" mime="image/png" style="right"/>图标代替。

en: Add to Notebook.
zh_CN: 添加到便笺本。

en: To remove a note from a notebook, use one of the following:
zh_CN: 您可以使用如下方法从便笺本中移除便笺：

en: Move the note to <gui>Unfiled Notes</gui> in the main window.
zh_CN: 在主窗口中将便笺移动到<gui>未分类便笺</gui>。

en: Creating a Template
zh_CN: 创建模板

en: After you create a notebook, you can create a template for new notes that you create in that notebook.
zh_CN: 在您创建便笺本之后，可以为便笺本中的每个新建便笺创建一个模板。

en: This will open a new template note. Any text typed in this note will appear in all notes created in this notebook.
zh_CN: 这将打开一个用作模板的新便笺。任何输入到此便笺的文本将出现在在该便笺本创建的便笺里。

en: Note Template.
zh_CN: 便笺模板。

en: For more, see <link xref="gnote-template-notes"/>.
zh_CN: 更多内容可查看<link xref="gnote-template-notes"/>。

en: Deleting a Notebook
zh_CN: 删除便笺本

en: Deleting a notebook will not delete any of the notes which are currently inside the notebook. After you delete a notebook, its notes will not be associated with any notebook and will appear in <gui>Unfiled Notes</gui> in the main window.
zh_CN: 删除便笺本并不会删除便笺本里的任何便笺。删除便笺本之后，其中的便笺不会与任何便笺本关联。它们将在主窗口的 <gui>未分类便笺</gui> 中显示。

en: To delete a notebook, go to the main window and do one of the following:
zh_CN: 要删除便笺本，转到主窗口并：

en: Right click on a notebook and choose <gui>Delete Notebook</gui>.
zh_CN: 右键点击便笺本并选择<gui>删除便笺本</gui>。

en: Deleting notes from main window
zh_CN: 从主窗口删除便笺

en: Delete Notebook.
zh_CN: 删除便笺本。

en: Special Notebooks
zh_CN: 特殊便笺本
