gnumeric - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (118 entries)

en: Two digit years are adjusted as elsewhere in Gnumeric. Dates before 1904 may also be prohibited.
zh_CN: 两位数的年份也会如 Gnumeric 中其它地方一样来调整。不可使用1904年前的日期。

en: The 1-argument version of EASTERSUNDAY is compatible with OpenOffice for years after 1904. This function is not specified in ODF/OpenFormula.
zh_CN: 单参数版本的复活节计算法兼容于 OpenOffice 中 1904 年之后的年份。该项功能在 ODF/OpenFormula 中未作说明。

en: COMPLEX:a complex number of the form @{x} + @{y}@{i}
zh_CN: COMPLEX：形式为 @{x} + @{y}@{i} 的复数

en: x:real part
zh_CN: x：实部

en: y:imaginary part
zh_CN: y：虚部

en: i:the suffix for the complex number, either "i" or "j"; defaults to "i"
zh_CN: i：复数后缀，可写为 "i" 或 "j" ； 默认为 "i"

en: If @{i} is neither "i" nor "j", COMPLEX returns #VALUE!
zh_CN: 如果 @{i} 既不是 "i" 也不是 "j" ，则复数返回值为 #VALUE!

en: This function is Excel compatible.
zh_CN: 该功能兼容于 Excel。

en: IMAGINARY:the imaginary part of the complex number @{z}
zh_CN: IMAGINARY：复数 @{z} 中的虚数部分

en: z:a complex number
zh_CN: z：一个复数

en: If @{z} is not a valid complex number, #VALUE! is returned.
zh_CN: 如果 @{z} 不是一个有效的复数，则返回值为 #VALUE!  。

en: IMABS:the absolute value of the complex number @{z}
zh_CN: IMABS：复数 @{z} 的模

en: IMREAL:the real part of the complex number @{z}
zh_CN: IMREAL：虚数 @{z} 的实数部分

en: IMCONJUGATE:the complex conjugate of the complex number @{z}
zh_CN: IMCONJUGATE：复数 @{z} 的共轭复数

en: IMINV:the reciprocal, or inverse, of the complex number @{z}
zh_CN: IMINV：复数 @{z} 的倒数或相反数

en: IMNEG:the negative of the complex number @{z}
zh_CN: IMNEG：复数 @{z} 的负值

en: IMCOS:the cosine of the complex number @{z}
zh_CN: IMCOS：复数 @{z} 的余弦值

en: IMTAN:the tangent of the complex number @{z}
zh_CN: IMTAN：复数 @{z} 的正切值

en: IMSEC:the secant of the complex number @{z}
zh_CN: IMSEC：复数 @{z} 的正割值

en: IMCSC:the cosecant of the complex number @{z}
zh_CN: IMCSC：复数 @{z} 的余割值

en: IMCOT:the cotangent of the complex number @{z}
zh_CN: IMCOT：复数 @{z} 的余切值

en: IMEXP:the exponential of the complex number @{z}
zh_CN: IMEXP：复数 @{z} 的指数值

en: IMARGUMENT:the argument theta of the complex number @{z}
zh_CN: IMARGUMENT：复数 @{z} 的 θ 参数值

en: The argument theta of a complex number is its angle in radians from the real axis.
zh_CN: 复数的 θ 参数是指从实轴开始的的角度(单位是弧度)。

en: IMLN:the natural logarithm of the complex number @{z}
zh_CN: IMLN：复数 @{z} 的自然对数值

en: IMLOG2:the base-2 logarithm of the complex number @{z}
zh_CN: IMLOG2：复数 @{z} 以 2 为底的对数值

en: IMLOG10:the base-10 logarithm of the complex number @{z}
zh_CN: IMLOG10：复数 @{z} 以 10 为底的对数值

en: IMPOWER:the complex number @{z1} raised to the @{z2}th power
zh_CN: IMPOWER：复数 @{z1} 的 @{z2} 次幂

en: z1:a complex number
zh_CN: z1: 一个复数

en: z2:a complex number
zh_CN: z2: 一个复数

en: If @{z1} or @{z2} is not a valid complex number, #VALUE! is returned.
zh_CN: 如果 @{z1} 或 @{z2} 不是合法复数，返回值将为 #VALUE! 。

en: IMDIV:the quotient of two complex numbers @{z1}/@{z2}
zh_CN: IMDIV：复数 @{z1}/@{z2} 的商

en: IMSIN:the sine of the complex number @{z}
zh_CN: IMSIN：复数 @{z} 的正弦

en: IMSINH:the hyperbolic sine of the complex number @{z}
zh_CN: IMSINH：复数 @{z} 的双曲正弦值

en: IMCOSH:the hyperbolic cosine of the complex number @{z}
zh_CN: IMCOSH：复数 @{z} 的双曲余弦值

en: IMTANH:the hyperbolic tangent of the complex number @{z}
zh_CN: IMTANH：复数 @{z} 的双曲正切值

en: IMSECH:the hyperbolic secant of the complex number @{z}
zh_CN: IMSECH：复数 @{z} 的双曲正割值

en: IMCSCH:the hyperbolic cosecant of the complex number @{z}
zh_CN: IMCSCH：复数 @{z} 的双曲余割值

en: IMCOTH:the hyperbolic cotangent of the complex number @{z}
zh_CN: IMCOTH：复数 @{z} 的双曲余切值

en: IMSQRT:the square root of the complex number @{z}
zh_CN: IMSQRT：复数 @{z} 的平方根

en: IMSUB:the difference of two complex numbers
zh_CN: IMSUB：两个复数的差

en: IMPRODUCT:the product of the given complex numbers
zh_CN: IMPRODUCT：给定复数的乘积

en: If any of @{z1}, @{z2},... is not a valid complex number, #VALUE! is returned.
zh_CN: 如果 @{z1}, @{z2},... 其中之一为非法复数，则返回值为 #VALUE! 。

en: IMSUM:the sum of the given complex numbers
zh_CN: IMSUM：给定复数之和

en: Let us assume that the range A1:C7 contain the following values:
    
    Name    	Age     	Salary
    John    	34      	54342
    Bill    	35      	22343
    Clark   	29      	34323
    Bob     	43      	47242
    Susan   	37      	42932
    Jill    		45      	45324
    
    In addition, the cells A9:B11 contain the following values:
    Age     	Salary
    <30
    >40     	>46000
zh_CN: 让我们假设范围 A1:C7 包含以下值： 
    
    姓名    	 年龄     	 薪水 
    约翰    	34      	54342
    比尔    	35      	22343
    克拉克   	29      	34323
    鲍伯     	43      	47242
    苏珊   	37      	42932
    吉尔    		45      	45324
    
    并且单元格 A9:B11 包含以下值： 
    年龄     	 薪水 
    <30
    >40     	>46000

en: DAVERAGE(A1:C7, "Salary", A9:A11) equals 42296.3333.
zh_CN: DAVERAGE(A1:C7, "薪水", A9:A11) 等于 42296.3333。

en: DAVERAGE(A1:C7, "Age", A9:A11) equals 39.
zh_CN: DAVERAGE(A1:C7, "年龄", A9:A11) 等于 39。

en: DAVERAGE(A1:C7, "Salary", A9:B11) equals 40782.5.
zh_CN: DAVERAGE(A1:C7, "薪水", A9:B11) 等于 40782.5。

en: DAVERAGE(A1:C7, "Age", A9:B11) equals 36.
zh_CN: DAVERAGE(A1:C7, "年龄", A9:B11) 等于 36。

en: DCOUNT(A1:C7, "Salary", A9:A11) equals 3.
zh_CN: DCOUNT(A1:C7, "薪水", A9:A11) 等于 3。

en: DCOUNT(A1:C7, "Salary", A9:B11) equals 2.
zh_CN: DCOUNT(A1:C7, "薪水", A9:B11) 等于 2。

en: DCOUNT(A1:C7, "Name", A9:B11) equals 0.
zh_CN: DCOUNT(A1:C7, "姓名", A9:B11) 等于 0。

en: DCOUNTA(A1:C7, "Salary", A9:A11) equals 3.
zh_CN: DCOUNTA(A1:C7, "薪水", A9:A11) 等于 3。

en: DCOUNTA(A1:C7, "Salary", A9:B11) equals 2.
zh_CN: DCOUNTA(A1:C7, "薪水", A9:B11) 等于 2。

en: DCOUNTA(A1:C7, "Name", A9:B11) equals 2.
zh_CN: DCOUNTA(A1:C7, "姓名", A9:B11) 等于 2。

en: If none of the records match the conditions, DGET returns #VALUE!
zh_CN: 如果没有记录与条件匹配， DGET 返回值为 #VALUE!

en: If more than one record match the conditions, DGET returns #NUM!
zh_CN: 如果多条记录与条件匹配， DGET 返回值为 #NUM!

en: DGET(A1:C7, "Salary", A9:A10) equals 34323.
zh_CN: DGET(A1:C7, "薪水", A9:A10) 等于 34323。

en: DGET(A1:C7, "Name", A9:A10) equals "Clark".
zh_CN: DGET(A1:C7, "姓名", A9:A10) 等于 "克拉克".

en: DMAX:largest number in @{field} in @{database} belonging to a record that match @{criteria}
zh_CN: DMAX： @{database} 中 @{field} 里匹配 @{criteria} 的最大值

en: DMAX(A1:C7, "Salary", A9:A11) equals 47242.
zh_CN: DMAX(A1:C7, "薪水", A9:A11) 等于 47242。

en: DMAX(A1:C7, "Age", A9:A11) equals 45.
zh_CN: DMAX(A1:C7, "年龄", A9:A11) 等于 45。

en: DMAX(A1:C7, "Age", A9:B11) equals 43.
zh_CN: DMAX(A1:C7, "年龄", A9:B11) 等于 43。

en: DMIN(A1:C7, "Salary", A9:B11) equals 34323.
zh_CN: DMIN(A1:C7, "薪水", A9:B11) 等于 34323。

en: DMIN(A1:C7, "Age", A9:B11) equals 29.
zh_CN: DMIN(A1:C7, "年龄", A9:B11) 等于 29。

en: DPRODUCT(A1:C7, "Age", A9:B11) equals 1247.
zh_CN: DPRODUCT(A1:C7, "年龄", A9:B11) 等于 1247。

en: DSTDEV(A1:C7, "Age", A9:B11) equals 9.89949.
zh_CN: DSTDEV(A1:C7, "年龄", A9:B11) 等于 9.89949。

en: DSTDEV(A1:C7, "Salary", A9:B11) equals 9135.112506.
zh_CN: DSTDEV(A1:C7, "薪水", A9:B11) 等于 9135.112506。

en: DSTDEVP:standard deviation of the population of values in @{field} in @{database} belonging to records that match @{criteria}
zh_CN: DSTDEVP： @{database} 中 @{field} 里匹配 @{criteria} 的值的全体标准差

en: DSTDEVP(A1:C7, "Age", A9:B11) equals 7.
zh_CN: DSTDEVP(A1:C7, "年龄", A9:B11) 等于 7。

en: DSTDEVP(A1:C7, "Salary", A9:B11) equals 6459.5.
zh_CN: DSTDEVP(A1:C7, "薪水", A9:B11) 等于 6459.5。

en: DSUM:sum of the values in @{field} in @{database} belonging to records that match @{criteria}
zh_CN: DSUM： @{database} 中 @{field} 里匹配 @{criteria} 的值的总和

en: DSUM(A1:C7, "Age", A9:B11) equals 72.
zh_CN: DSUM(A1:C7, "年龄", A9:B11) 等于 72。

en: DSUM(A1:C7, "Salary", A9:B11) equals 81565.
zh_CN: DSUM(A1:C7, "薪水", A9:B11) 等于 81565。

en: DVAR(A1:C7, "Age", A9:B11) equals 98.
zh_CN: DVAR(A1:C7, "年龄", A9:B11) 等于 98。

en: DVAR(A1:C7, "Salary", A9:B11) equals 83450280.5.
zh_CN: DVAR(A1:C7, "薪水", A9:B11) 等于 83450280.5。

en: DVARP(A1:C7, "Age", A9:B11) equals 49.
zh_CN: DVARP(A1:C7, "年龄", A9:B11) 等于 49。

en: DVARP(A1:C7, "Salary", A9:B11) equals 41725140.25.
zh_CN: DVARP(A1:C7, "薪水", A9:B11) 等于 41725140.25。

en: DATE:create a date serial value
zh_CN: DATE： 新建一个数据串值

en: year:year of date
zh_CN: year： 日期中的年份

en: month:month of year
zh_CN: month： 年当中的月份

en: day:day of month
zh_CN: day： 月当中的天数

en: If @{month} or @{day} is less than 1 or too big, then the year and/or month will be adjusted.
zh_CN: 如果 @{month} 或 @{day} 小于 1 或太大，则年或月的值会做相应调整。

en: For spreadsheets created with the Mac version of Excel, serial 1 is 1-Jan-1904.
zh_CN: Mac 版的 Excel 表格，串值1为 1-Jan-1904。

en: t:Unix time stamp
zh_CN: t： Unix时间戳

en: The UNIX2DATE function translates Unix timestamps into the corresponding date.  A Unix timestamp is the number of seconds since midnight (0:00) of January 1st, 1970 GMT.
zh_CN: UNIX2DATE 函数将Unix时间戳转换为对应的日期值。Unix 时间戳为从 GMT时间 1970年1月1日午夜 (0:00) 算起的累计秒数。

en: DATE2UNIX:the Unix timestamp corresponding to a date @{d}
zh_CN: DATE2UNIX： 对应于Unix时间戳 @{d} 的日期值

en: d:date
zh_CN: d： 日期

en: The DATE2UNIX function translates a date into a Unix timestamp. A Unix timestamp is the number of seconds since midnight (0:00) of January 1st, 1970 GMT.
zh_CN: DATE2UNIX 函数将 Unix 时间戳转换为对应的日期值。Unix时间戳为从 GMT 时间 1970年1月1日 午夜 (0:00) 算起的累计秒数。

en: DATEVALUE:the date part of a date and time serial value
zh_CN: DATEVALUE： 日期和时间串值中的日

en: serial:date and time serial value
zh_CN: seria： 日期和时间串值

en: DATEVALUE returns the date serial value part of a date and time serial value.
zh_CN: DATEVALUE 函数返回日期和时间串值当中的日期串值

en: DATEDIF:difference between dates
zh_CN: DATEDIF： 日期之间的差

en: DATEDIF returns the distance from @{start_date} to @{end_date} according to the unit specified by @{interval}.
zh_CN: DATEDIF 函数依照 @{interval} 规定的单元返回从 @{start_date} 到 @{end_date} 的差值。

en: If @{interval} is "y", "m", or "d" then the distance is measured in complete years, months, or days respectively.
zh_CN: 如果 @{interval} 为 "y"， "m"， 或 "d" 则差值分别以整年，整月，或整日计算。

en: EDATE:adjust a date by a number of months
zh_CN: EDATE： 按月份调整日期

en: date:date serial value
zh_CN: date： 日期串值

en: hour:hour of the day
zh_CN: hour： 一天中的小时数

en: minute:minute within the hour
zh_CN: minute： 一小时内的分钟数

en: second:second within the minute
zh_CN: second： 一分钟内的秒数

en: YEAR:the year part of a date serial value
zh_CN: YEAR： 日期串值中的年份

en: method:numbering system, defaults to 1
zh_CN: method： 计数系统，初始值为 1

en: If @{method} is 1, then Sunday is 1, Monday is 2, etc.
zh_CN: 如果 @{method} 为 1，则星期日为 1，星期一为 2，依此类推。

en: If @{method} is 2, then Monday is 1, Tuesday is 2, etc.
zh_CN: 如果 @{method} 为 2，则星期一为 1，星期二为 2，依此类推。

en: If @{method} is 3, then Monday is 0, Tuesday is 1, etc.
zh_CN: 如果 @{method} 为 3，则星期一为 0，星期二为 1，依此类推。

en: DAYS360:days between dates
zh_CN: DAYS360： 日期之间的天数

en: method:counting method
zh_CN: method： 计数方法

en: DAYS360 returns the number of days from @{start_date} to @{end_date}.
zh_CN: DAYS360 函数返回从 @{start_date} 到 @{end_date} 的天数。

en: EOMONTH:end of month
zh_CN: EOMONTH： 当月的结束

en: WORKDAY:add working days
zh_CN: WORKDAY： 添加工作日

en: days:number of days to add
zh_CN: days： 需要添加的天数

en: holidays:array of holidays
zh_CN: holidays： 假期数组

en: @{days} may be negative.
zh_CN: @{days} 可以为负数。

en: This function is Excel compatible if the last argument is omitted.
zh_CN: 如果最后一个参数省略，则函数与 Excel 相兼容。

en: This function is OpenFormula compatible.
zh_CN: 该函数与 OpenFormula 相兼容。

en: NETWORKDAYS:number of workdays in range
zh_CN: NETWORKDAYS： 指定范围内工作日的天数

en: January 1 of a year is sometimes in week 52 or 53 of the previous year.  Similarly, December 31 is sometimes in week 1 of the following year.
zh_CN: 一月一日有时候会在上一年的第52或53个星期里。类似的，十二月三十一日有时候会落在下一年的第一个星期里。

en: ISOYEAR:year corresponding to the ISO week number
zh_CN: ISOYEAR： 对应于 ISO 星期数的年
