gnumeric 1.1.19 - en to zh_HK translation catalogue (606 entries)

en: COMPLEX:a complex number of the form @{x} + @{y}@{i}
zh_HK: COMPLEX: @{x} + @{y}@{i} 形式的複數

en: x:real part
zh_HK: x:實數部份

en: y:imaginary part
zh_HK: y:虛數部份

en: i:the suffix for the complex number, either "i" or "j"; defaults to "i"
zh_HK: i:為複數的後置字符，可以是 "i" 或 "j"；預設是 "i"

en: If @{i} is neither "i" nor "j", COMPLEX returns #VALUE!
zh_HK: 如 @{i} 不是 "i" 或 "j"，COMPLEX 會傳回 #數值有誤!

en: This function is Excel compatible.
zh_HK: 此函數兼容於 Excel

en: IMAGINARY:the imaginary part of the complex number @{z}
zh_HK: IMAGINARY:複數 @{z} 的虛數部份

en: z:a complex number
zh_HK: z:複數

en: If @{z} is not a valid complex number, #VALUE! is returned.
zh_HK: 如 @{z} 不是有效複數，會傳回 #數值有誤!

en: IMABS:the absolute value of the complex number @{z}
zh_HK: IMABS:複數 @{z} 的絕對值

en: IMREAL:the real part of the complex number @{z}
zh_HK: IMREAL:複數 @{z} 的實數部份

en: IMCONJUGATE:the complex conjugate of the complex number @{z}
zh_HK: IMCONJUGATE:複數 @{z} 的共軛複數(complex conjugate)

en: IMINV:the reciprocal, or inverse, of the complex number @{z}
zh_HK: IMINV:複數 @{z} 的倒數

en: IMNEG:the negative of the complex number @{z}
zh_HK: IMNEG:複數 @{z} 的負數

en: IMCOS:the cosine of the complex number @{z}
zh_HK: IMCOS:複數 @{z} 的餘弦(cosine)

en: IMTAN:the tangent of the complex number @{z}
zh_HK: IMTAN:複數 @{z} 的正切(tangent)

en: IMSEC:the secant of the complex number @{z}
zh_HK: IMSEC:複數 @{z} 的正割(secant)

en: IMSEC(@{z}) = 1/IMCOS(@{z}).
zh_HK: IMSEC(@{z}) = 1/IMCOS(@{z})

en: IMCSC:the cosecant of the complex number @{z}
zh_HK: IMCSC:複數 @{z} 的餘割(cosecant)

en: IMCSC(@{z}) = 1/IMSIN(@{z}).
zh_HK: IMCSC(@{z}) = 1/IMSIN(@{z})

en: IMCOT:the cotangent of the complex number @{z}
zh_HK: IMCOT:複數 @{z} 的餘切(cotangent)

en: IMCOT(@{z}) = IMCOS(@{z})/IMSIN(@{z}).
zh_HK: IMCOT(@{z}) = IMCOS(@{z})/IMSIN(@{z})

en: IMEXP:the exponential of the complex number @{z}
zh_HK: IMEXP:複數 @{z} 的指數

en: IMARGUMENT:the argument theta of the complex number @{z}
zh_HK: IMARGUMENT:複數 @{z} 的幅角(argument theta)

en: The argument theta of a complex number is its angle in radians from the real axis.
zh_HK: 幅角(argument theta)是複數與實軸(real axis)之間的夾角 [以弧度(radian)計算]

en: IMLN:the natural logarithm of the complex number @{z}
zh_HK: IMLN:複數 @{z} 的自然對數

en: IMLOG2:the base-2 logarithm of the complex number @{z}
zh_HK: IMLOG2:複數 @{z} 的以2為基數的對數

en: IMLOG10:the base-10 logarithm of the complex number @{z}
zh_HK: IMLOG10:複數 @{z} 的以10為基數的對數

en: IMPOWER:the complex number @{z1} raised to the @{z2}th power
zh_HK: IMPOWER:複數 @{z1} 的 @{z2} 次冪(次方)

en: z1:a complex number
zh_HK: z1:複數

en: z2:a complex number
zh_HK: z2:複數

en: If @{z1} or @{z2} is not a valid complex number, #VALUE! is returned.
zh_HK: 如 @{z1} 或 @{z2} 不是有效複數，會傳回 #數值有誤!

en: IMDIV:the quotient of two complex numbers @{z1}/@{z2}
zh_HK: IMDIV:兩個複數 @{z1}/@{z2} 的商

en: IMSIN:the sine of the complex number @{z}
zh_HK: IMSIN:複數 @{z} 的正弦(sine)

en: IMSINH:the hyperbolic sine of the complex number @{z}
zh_HK: IMSINH:複數 @{z} 的雙曲正弦(hyperbolic sine)

en: IMCOSH:the hyperbolic cosine of the complex number @{z}
zh_HK: IMCOSH:複數 @{z} 的雙曲餘弦(hyperbolic cosine)

en: IMTANH:the hyperbolic tangent of the complex number @{z}
zh_HK: IMTANH:複數 @{z} 的雙曲正切(hyperbolic tangent)

en: IMSECH:the hyperbolic secant of the complex number @{z}
zh_HK: IMSECH:複數 @{z} 的雙曲正割(hyperbolic secant)

en: IMCSCH:the hyperbolic cosecant of the complex number @{z}
zh_HK: IMCSCH:複數 @{z} 的雙曲餘割(hyperbolic cosecant)

en: IMCOTH:the hyperbolic cotangent of the complex number @{z}
zh_HK: IMCOTH:複數 @{z} 的雙曲餘切(hyperbolic cotangent)

en: IMARCSIN:the complex arcsine of the complex number @{z}
zh_HK: IMARCSIN:複數 @{z} 的反正弦複數(complex arcsine)

en: IMARCCOS:the complex arccosine of the complex number
zh_HK: IMARCCOS:複數 @{z} 的反餘弦複數(complex arccosine)

en: IMARCTAN:the complex arctangent of the complex number
zh_HK: IMARCTAN:複數 @{z} 的反正切複數(complex arctangent)

en: IMARCSEC:the complex arcsecant of the complex number @{z}
zh_HK: IMARCSEC:複數 @{z} 的反正割複數(complex arcsecant)

en: IMARCCSC:the complex arccosecant of the complex number @{z}
zh_HK: IMARCCSC:複數 @{z} 的反餘割複數(complex arccosecant)

en: IMARCCOT:the complex arccotangent of the complex number @{z}
zh_HK: IMARCCOT:複數 @{z} 的反餘切複數(complex arccotangent)

en: IMARCSINH:the complex hyperbolic arcsine of the complex number @{z}
zh_HK: IMARCSINH:複數 @{z} 的雙曲反正弦(hyperbolic arcsine)

en: IMARCCOSH:the complex hyperbolic arccosine of the complex number @{z}
zh_HK: IMARCCOSH:複數 @{z} 的雙曲反餘弦(hyperbolic arccosine)

en: IMARCTANH:the complex hyperbolic arctangent of the complex number @{z}
zh_HK: IMARCTANH:複數 @{z} 的雙曲反正切(hyperbolic arctangent)

en: IMARCSECH:the complex hyperbolic arcsecant of the complex number @{z}
zh_HK: IMARCSECH:複數 @{z} 的雙曲反正割(hyperbolic arcsecant)

en: IMARCCSCH:the complex hyperbolic arccosecant of the complex number @{z}
zh_HK: IMARCCSCH:複數 @{z} 的雙曲反餘割(hyperbolic arccosecant)

en: IMARCCOTH:the complex hyperbolic arccotangent of the complex number @{z}
zh_HK: IMARCCOTH:複數 @{z} 的雙曲反餘切(hyperbolic arccotangent)

en: IMSQRT:the square root of the complex number @{z}
zh_HK: IMSQRT:複數 @{z} 的平方根

en: IMSUB:the difference of two complex numbers
zh_HK: IMSUB:兩個複數之差

en: IMPRODUCT:the product of the given complex numbers
zh_HK: IMPRODUCT:給定複數之積

en: If any of @{z1}, @{z2},... is not a valid complex number, #VALUE! is returned.
zh_HK: 如 @{z1}、@{z2}、... 之中任何一個不是有效複數，會傳回 #數值有誤!

en: IMSUM:the sum of the given complex numbers
zh_HK: IMSUM:給定複數之和

en: If none of the records match the conditions, DGET returns #VALUE!
zh_HK: 如無紀錄符合條件，DGET 會傳回 #VALUE!

en: If more than one record match the conditions, DGET returns #NUM!
zh_HK: 如超過一個紀錄符合條件，DGET 會傳回 #NUM!

en: DATE:create a date serial value
zh_HK: DATE:建立日期流水號

en: year:year of date
zh_HK: year:日期的年份

en: month:month of year
zh_HK: month:日期的月份

en: day:day of month
zh_HK: day:月份的日子

en: The DATE function creates date serial values.  1-Jan-1900 is serial value 1, 2-Jan-1900 is serial value 2, and so on.  For compatibility reasons, a serial value is reserved for the non-existing date 29-Feb-1900.
zh_HK: DATE 函數會建立日期流水號。1900年1月1日 是流水號「1」、1900年1月2日 是流水號「2」，餘此類推。為了兼容性的原因，1900年2月29日 這天雖然不存在，但也保留了一個流水號。

en: If @{month} or @{day} is less than 1 or too big, then the year and/or month will be adjusted.
zh_HK: 如 @{month} 或 @{day} 少於 1 或太大，年份及/或月份會自動調整。

en: For spreadsheets created with the Mac version of Excel, serial 1 is 1-Jan-1904.
zh_HK: 在 Mac 版 Excel 建立的試算表，流水號「1」是 1904年1月1日

en: UNIX2DATE:date value corresponding to the Unix timestamp @{t}
zh_HK: UNIX2DATE:對應 Unix 日期戳記 @{t} 的日期值

en: t:Unix time stamp
zh_HK: t:Unix 日期戳記

en: The UNIX2DATE function translates Unix timestamps into the corresponding date.  A Unix timestamp is the number of seconds since midnight (0:00) of January 1st, 1970 GMT.
zh_HK: UNIX2DATE 函數會將 Unix 日期戳記轉換為對應的日期。Unix 日期戳記是由 1970年1月1日午夜 (0:00) 開始計起的秒數。

en: DATE2UNIX:the Unix timestamp corresponding to a date @{d}
zh_HK: DATE2UNIX:對應日期 @{d} 的 Unix 日期戳記

en: d:date
zh_HK: d:日期

en: The DATE2UNIX function translates a date into a Unix timestamp. A Unix timestamp is the number of seconds since midnight (0:00) of January 1st, 1970 GMT.
zh_HK: DATE2UNIX 函數會將日期轉換為對應的 Unix 日期戳記。Unix 日期戳記是由 1970年1月1日午夜 (0:00) 開始計起的秒數。

en: DATEVALUE:the date part of a date and time serial value
zh_HK: DATEVALUE:日期及時間流水號的日期部份

en: serial:date and time serial value
zh_HK: serial:日期及時間流水號

en: DATEVALUE returns the date serial value part of a date and time serial value.
zh_HK: DATEVALUE 會傳回日期及時間流水號的日期流水號部份

en: DATEDIF:difference between dates
zh_HK: DATEDIF:日期之間的差

en: start_date:starting date serial value
zh_HK: start_date:開始日期流水號

en: end_date:ending date serial value
zh_HK: end_date:結束日期流水號

en: interval:counting unit
zh_HK: interval:計算單位

en: DATEDIF returns the distance from @{start_date} to @{end_date} according to the unit specified by @{interval}.
zh_HK: DATEDIF 會根據 @{interval} 單位，傳回由 @{start_date} 至 @{end_date} 之間的距離

en: If @{interval} is "y", "m", or "d" then the distance is measured in complete years, months, or days respectively.
zh_HK: 如 @{interval} 是 "y", "m", 或 "d"，距離會分別以完整的年份、月份、或日子計算

en: If @{interval} is "ym" or "yd" then the distance is measured in complete months or days, respectively, but excluding any difference in years.
zh_HK: 如 @{interval} 是 "ym" 或 "yd"，距離會分別以完整的月份或日子計算，但會忽略年份的分別

en: If @{interval} is "md" then the distance is measured in complete days but excluding any difference in months.
zh_HK: 如 @{interval} 是 "md"，距離會以完整的日子計算，但會忽略月份的分別

en: EDATE:adjust a date by a number of months
zh_HK: EDATE:以月數調整日期

en: date:date serial value
zh_HK: date:日期流水號

en: months:signed number of months
zh_HK: months:帶正號或負號的月數

en: EDATE returns @{date} moved forward or backward the number of months specified by @{months}.
zh_HK: EDATE 會傳回推前或拉後了 @{months} 個月的 @{date}

en: TODAY:the date serial value of today
zh_HK: TODAY:今天的日期流水號

en: The TODAY function returns the date serial value of the day it is computed.  Recomputing on a later date will produce a different value.
zh_HK: TODAY 函數會傳回進行運算當天的日期流水號。如在另一天進行運算，結果就會不同。

en: NOW:the date and time serial value of the current time
zh_HK: NOW:當前時間的日期及時間流水號

en: The NOW function returns the date and time serial value of the moment it is computed.  Recomputing later will produce a different value.
zh_HK: NOW 函數會傳回進行運算時的日期及時間流水號。如在另一個時間進行運算，結果就會不同。

en: TIME:create a time serial value
zh_HK: TIME:建立時間流水號

en: hour:hour of the day
zh_HK: hour:該天的小時

en: minute:minute within the hour
zh_HK: minute:該小時的分鐘

en: second:second within the minute
zh_HK: second:該分鐘的秒數

en: The TIME function computes the fractional day after midnight at the time given by @{hour}, @{minute}, and @{second}.
zh_HK: TIME 函數會根據指定的 @{hour}、@{minute} 及 @{second} 值計算由午夜開始算起的小數時間值

en: While the return value is automatically formatted to look like a time between 0:00 and 24:00, the underlying serial time value is a number between 0 and 1.
zh_HK: 雖然傳回的值會自動格式化為 0:00 至 24:00 之間的時間，其背後實為介乎 0 至 1 之間的流水時間號

en: If any of @{hour}, @{minute}, and @{second} is negative, #NUM! is returned
zh_HK: 如 @{hour}、@{minute} 及 @{second} 任何一個是負數，會傳回 #數目有誤!

en: ODF.TIME:create a time serial value
zh_HK: ODF.TIME:建立時間流水號

en: hour:hour
zh_HK: hour:小時

en: minute:minute
zh_HK: minute:分鐘

en: second:second
zh_HK: second:秒數

en: The ODF.TIME function computes the time given by @{hour}, @{minute}, and @{second} as a fraction of a day.
zh_HK: ODF.TIME 函數會根據指定的 @{hour}、@{minute} 及 @{second} 值計算由午夜開始算起的小數時間值

en: While the return value is automatically formatted to look like a time between 0:00 and 24:00, the underlying serial time value can be any number.
zh_HK: 雖然傳回的值會自動格式化為 0:00 至 24:00 之間的時間，其背後實為可以是任何數字的流水時間號

en: This function is OpenFormula compatible.
zh_HK: 此函數兼容於 OpenFormula

en: TIMEVALUE:the time part of a date and time serial value
zh_HK: TIMEVALUE:日期及時間流水號的時間部份

en: TIMEVALUE returns the time-of-day part of a date and time serial value.
zh_HK: TIMEVALUE 會傳回日期及時間流水號「該天的時間」部份

en: HOUR:compute hour part of fractional day
zh_HK: HOUR:計算「小數時間值」的小時部份

en: time:time of day as fractional day
zh_HK: time:以「小數時間值」表示的當天時間

en: The HOUR function computes the hour part of the fractional day given by @{time}.
zh_HK: :HOUR 函數會計算以 @{time} 指定的「小數時間值」的小時部份

en: MINUTE:compute minute part of fractional day
zh_HK: MINUTE:計算「小數時間值」的分鐘部份

en: The MINUTE function computes the minute part of the fractional day given by @{time}.
zh_HK: MINUTE 函數會計算以 @{time} 指定的「小數時間值」的分鐘部份

en: SECOND:compute seconds part of fractional day
zh_HK: SECOND:計算「小數時間值」的秒數部份

en: The SECOND function computes the seconds part of the fractional day given by @{time}.
zh_HK: SECOND 函數會計算以 @{time} 指定的「小數時間值」的秒數部份

en: YEAR:the year part of a date serial value
zh_HK: YEAR:日期流水號的年份部份

en: The YEAR function returns the year part of @{date}.
zh_HK: YEAR 函數會傳回 @{date} 的年份部份

en: MONTH:the month part of a date serial value
zh_HK: MONTH:時間流水號的月份部份

en: The MONTH function returns the month part of @{date}.
zh_HK: MONTH 函數會傳回 @{date} 的月份部份

en: DAY:the day-of-month part of a date serial value
zh_HK: DAY:時間流水號的日子部份

en: The DAY function returns the day-of-month part of @{date}.
zh_HK: DAY 函數會傳回 @{date} 的日子部份

en: WEEKDAY:day-of-week
zh_HK: WEEKDAY:星期幾

en: method:numbering system, defaults to 1
zh_HK: method:計算方法，預設是 1

en: The WEEKDAY function returns the day-of-week of @{date}.  The value of @{method} determines how days are numbered; it defaults to 1.
zh_HK: WEEKDAY 函數會傳回 @{date} 是星期幾。@{method} 的值決定計算方法；預設是 1

en: If @{method} is 1, then Sunday is 1, Monday is 2, etc.
zh_HK: 如 @{method} 是 1，星期日是 1、星期一是 2，餘此類推

en: If @{method} is 2, then Monday is 1, Tuesday is 2, etc.
zh_HK: 如 @{method} 是 2，星期一是 1、星期二是 2，餘此類推

en: If @{method} is 3, then Monday is 0, Tuesday is 1, etc.
zh_HK: 如 @{method} 是 3，星期一是 0、星期二是 1，餘此類推

en: DAYS360:days between dates
zh_HK: DAYS360:日期之間的日數

en: method:counting method
zh_HK: method:計算方法

en: DAYS360 returns the number of days from @{start_date} to @{end_date}.
zh_HK: DAYS360 會傳回由 @{start_date} 至 @{end_date} 之間的日數

en: If @{method} is 0, the default, the MS Excel (tm) US method will be used. This is a somewhat complicated industry standard method where the last day of February is considered to be the 30th day of the month, but only for @{start_date}.
zh_HK: 如 @{method} 是 0 (預設值)，就會使用 MS Excel (tm) 的美國計算方法。這個方法有點複雜：二月的最後一天會視為30號，但只對 @{start_date} 有效

en: If @{method} is 1, the European method will be used.  In this case, if the day of the month is 31 it will be considered as 30
zh_HK: 如 @{method} 是 1，就會使用歐洲計算方法：如是31號，就會視為30號

en: If @{method} is 2, a saner version of the US method is used in which both dates get the same February treatment.
zh_HK: 如 @{method} 是 2，就會使用美國計算方法的較好版本，就是「二月的最後一天會視為30號」會對開始和結束日期都有效

en: EOMONTH:end of month
zh_HK: EOMONTH:月尾

en: EOMONTH returns the date serial value of the end of the month specified by @{date} adjusted forward or backward the number of months specified by @{months}.
zh_HK: EOMONTH 會傳回以 @{date} 指定的月尾的時間流水號，並根據以 @{months} 給定 的用份數目移前或移後

en: WORKDAY:add working days
zh_HK: WORKDAY:添加工作日

en: days:number of days to add
zh_HK: days:要添加的日數

en: holidays:array of holidays
zh_HK: holidays:假日的陣列

en: weekend:array of 0s and 1s, indicating whether a weekday (S, M, T, W, T, F, S) is on the weekend, defaults to {1,0,0,0,0,0,1}
zh_HK: weekend:0 和 1 的陣列，決定哪些日子 (日, 一, 二, 三, 四, 五, 六) 會視為「週末」，預設是 {1,0,0,0,0,0,1}

en: WORKDAY adjusts @{date} by @{days} skipping over weekends and @{holidays} in the process.
zh_HK: WORKDAY 會調整 @{date} (方法是根據 @{days} 跳過週末及 @{holidays})

en: @{days} may be negative.
zh_HK: @{days} 可以是負數

en: If an entry of @{weekend} is non-zero, the corresponding weekday is not a work day.
zh_HK: @{weekend} 當中哪一項為非零值，對應的日子就不視為工作日

en: This function is Excel compatible if the last argument is omitted.
zh_HK: 如不使用最後一項引數，此函數就會兼容於 Excel

en: NETWORKDAYS:number of workdays in range
zh_HK: NETWORKDAYS:範圍內的工作日數

en: NETWORKDAYS calculates the number of days from @{start_date} to @{end_date} skipping weekends and @{holidays} in the process.
zh_HK: NETWORKDAYS 會計算由 @{start_date} 至 @{end_date} 的日數，當中會跳過週末及 @{holidays}

en: ISOWEEKNUM:ISO week number
zh_HK: ISOWEEKNUM:ISO 週數

en: ISOWEEKNUM calculates the week number according to the ISO 8601 standard.  Weeks start on Mondays and week 1 contains the first Thursday of the year.
zh_HK: ISOWEEKNUM 會按 ISO 8601 標準計算週數。一週由星期一開始，並且每年包含第一個星期四的為第一週

en: January 1 of a year is sometimes in week 52 or 53 of the previous year.  Similarly, December 31 is sometimes in week 1 of the following year.
zh_HK: 每年的1月1日有時屬於上年的第52或53週。同樣，12月31日有時屬於下年的第1週

en: ISOYEAR:year corresponding to the ISO week number
zh_HK: ISOYEAR:對應 ISO 週數的年份

en: WEEKNUM:week number
zh_HK: WEEKNUM:週數

en: WEEKNUM calculates the week number according to @{method} which defaults to 1.
zh_HK: WEEKNUM 會根據 @{method} (預設是 1) 計算週數

en: If @{method} is 1, then weeks start on Sundays and January 1 is in week 1.
zh_HK: 如 @{method} 是 1，一週就由星期日開始，並且1月1日是第1週

en: If @{method} is 2, then weeks start on Mondays and January 1 is in week 1.
zh_HK: 如 @{method} 是 2，一週就由星期一開始，並且1月1日是第1週

en: If @{method} is 150, then the ISO 8601 numbering is used.
zh_HK: 如 @{method} 是 150，就使用 ISO 8601 計算方法

en: YEARFRAC:fractional number of years between dates
zh_HK: YEARFRAC:日期之間的年份小數值

en: basis:calendar basis
zh_HK: basis:日曆基準

en: YEARFRAC calculates the number of days from @{start_date} to @{end_date} according to the calendar specified by @{basis}, which defaults to 0, and expresses the result as a fractional number of years.
zh_HK: YEARFRAC 會根據以 @{basis} 指定的日曆基準 (預設為 0)計算由 @{start_date} 至 @{end_date} 之間的日數，並將結果以年份小數值表示

en: DAYS:difference between dates in days
zh_HK: DAYS:以日數計算的日期差

en: DAYS returns the positive or negative number of days from @{start_date} to @{end_date}.
zh_HK: DAYS 會傳回由 @{start_date} 至 @{end_date} 的日數 (可以是正數或負數)

en: BASE:string of digits representing the number @{n} in base @{b}
zh_HK: BASE:以 @{b} 進位表示的數字 @{n} 字串

en: n:integer
zh_HK: n:數字

en: b:base (2 ≤ @{b} ≤ 36)
zh_HK: b:進位數 (2 ≤ @{b} ≤ 36)

en: length:minimum length of the resulting string
zh_HK: length:結果字串的最小長度

en: BASE converts @{n} to its string representation in base @{b}. Leading zeroes will be added to reach the minimum length given by @{length}.
zh_HK: BASE 會將 @{n} 轉換為 @{b} 進位的數字字串。如結果字串不足 @{length} 指定的長度的話，會在前面加上「0」字

en: BIN2DEC:decimal representation of the binary number @{x}
zh_HK: BIN2DEC:將二進位數 @{x} 以十進位數表示

en: x:a binary number, either as a string or as a number involving only the digits 0 and 1
zh_HK: x:二進位數字；可以是字串，又或只有 0 和 1 的數 字

en: BIN2OCT:octal representation of the binary number @{x}
zh_HK: BIN2OCT:將二進位數 @{x} 以八進位數表示

en: places:number of digits
zh_HK: places:數字位數

en: If @{places} is given, BIN2OCT pads the result with zeros to achieve exactly @{places} digits. If this is not possible, BIN2OCT returns #NUM!
zh_HK: 如有提供 @{places}，BIN2OCT 會在結果加上「0」以符合 @{places} 個位的長度要求；如做不到，BIN2OCT 會傳回 #數目有誤!

en: BIN2HEX:hexadecimal representation of the binary number @{x}
zh_HK: BIN2HEX:將二進位數 @{x} 以十六進位數表示

en: If @{places} is given, BIN2HEX pads the result with zeros to achieve exactly @{places} digits. If this is not possible, BIN2HEX returns #NUM!
zh_HK: 如有提供 @{places}，BIN2HEX 會在結果加上「0」以符合 @{places} 個位的長度要求；如做不到，BIN2HEX 會傳回 #數目有誤!

en: DEC2BIN:binary representation of the decimal number @{x}
zh_HK: DEC2BIN:將十進位數 @{x} 以二進位數表示

en: x:integer (− 513 < @{x} < 512)
zh_HK: x:數字 (− 513 < @{x} < 512)

en: If @{places} is given and @{x} is non-negative, DEC2BIN pads the result with zeros to achieve exactly @{places} digits. If this is not possible, DEC2BIN returns #NUM!
zh_HK: 如有提供 @{places}，DEC2BIN 會在結果加上「0」以符合 @{places} 個位的長度要求；如做不到，DEC2BIN 會傳回 #數目有誤!

en: If @{places} is given and @{x} is negative, @{places} is ignored.
zh_HK: 如有提供 @{places} 而 @{x} 是負數，會忽略 @{places}

en: If @{x} < − 512 or @{x} > 511, DEC2BIN returns #NUM!
zh_HK: 如 @{x} < − 512 或 @{x} > 511，DEC2BIN 會傳回 #數目有誤!

en: DEC2OCT:octal representation of the decimal number @{x}
zh_HK: DEC2OCT:將十進位數 @{x} 以八進位數表示

en: x:integer
zh_HK: x:整數

en: If @{places} is given, DEC2OCT pads the result with zeros to achieve exactly @{places} digits. If this is not possible, DEC2OCT returns #NUM!
zh_HK: 如有提供 @{places}，DEC2OCT 會在結果加上「0」以符合 @{places} 個位的長度要求；如做不到，DEC2OCT 會傳回 #數目有誤!

en: DEC2HEX:hexadecimal representation of the decimal number @{x}
zh_HK: DEC2HEX:將十進位數 @{x} 以十六進位數表示

en: If @{places} is given, DEC2HEX pads the result with zeros to achieve exactly @{places} digits. If this is not possible, DEC2HEX returns #NUM!
zh_HK: 如有提供 @{places}，DEC2HEX 會在結果加上「0」以符合 @{places} 個位的長度要求；如做不到，DEC2HEX 會傳回 #數目有誤!

en: DECIMAL:decimal representation of @{x}
zh_HK: DECIMAL:將 @{x} 以十進位數表示

en: x:number in base @{base}
zh_HK: x:@{base} 進位的數字

en: base:base of @{x}, (2 ≤ @{base} ≤ 36)
zh_HK: base:@{x} 的進位數，(2 ≤ @{base} ≤ 36)

en: OCT2DEC:decimal representation of the octal number @{x}
zh_HK: OCT2DEC:將八進位數 @{x} 以十進位數表示

en: x:a octal number, either as a string or as a number
zh_HK: x:八進位數；可以字串或數字方式輸入

en: OCT2BIN:binary representation of the octal number @{x}
zh_HK: OCT2BIN:將八進位數 @{x} 以二進位數表示

en: If @{places} is given, OCT2BIN pads the result with zeros to achieve exactly @{places} digits. If this is not possible, OCT2BIN returns #NUM!
zh_HK: 如有提供 @{places}，OCT2BIN 會在結果加上「0」以符合 @{places} 個位的長度要求；如做不到，OCT2BIN 會傳回 #數目有誤!

en: OCT2HEX:hexadecimal representation of the octal number @{x}
zh_HK: OCT2HEX:將八進位數 @{x} 以十六進位數表示

en: If @{places} is given, OCT2HEX pads the result with zeros to achieve exactly @{places} digits. If this is not possible, OCT2HEX returns #NUM!
zh_HK: 如有提供 @{places}，OCT2HEX 會在結果加上「0」以符合 @{places} 個位的長度要求；如做不到，OCT2HEX 會傳回 #數目有誤!

en: HEX2BIN:binary representation of the hexadecimal number @{x}
zh_HK: HEX2BIN:將十六進位數 @{x} 以二進位數表示

en: x:a hexadecimal number, either as a string or as a number if no A to F are needed
zh_HK: x:十六進位數；可以字串方式輸入，如毋須使用A至F的話也可以數字方式輸入

en: If @{places} is given, HEX2BIN pads the result with zeros to achieve exactly @{places} digits. If this is not possible, HEX2BIN returns #NUM!
zh_HK: 如有提供 @{places}，HEX2BIN 會在結果加上「0」以符合 @{places} 個位的長度要求；如做不到，HEX2BIN 會傳回 #數目有誤!

en: HEX2OCT:octal representation of the hexadecimal number @{x}
zh_HK: HEX2OCT:將十六進位數 @{x} 以八進位數表示

en: If @{places} is given, HEX2OCT pads the result with zeros to achieve exactly @{places} digits. If this is not possible, HEX2OCT returns #NUM!
zh_HK: 如有提供 @{places}，HEX2OCT 會在結果加上「0」以符合 @{places} 個位的長度要求；如做不到，HEX2OCT 會傳回 #數目有誤!

en: HEX2DEC:decimal representation of the hexadecimal number @{x}
zh_HK: HEX2DEC:將十六進位數 @{x} 以十進位數表示

en: wiki:en:Bessel_function
zh_HK: wiki:zh:貝索函數

en: CONVERT:a converted measurement
zh_HK: CONVERT:轉換量度單位

en: x:number
zh_HK: x:數字

en: from:unit (string)
zh_HK: from:單位 (字串)

en: to:unit (string)
zh_HK: to:單位 (字串)

en: CONVERT returns a conversion from one measurement system to another. @{x} is a value in @{from} units that is to be converted into @{to} units.
zh_HK: CONVERT 會轉換不同的量度單位。@{x} 是使用 @{from} 單位的值，要轉換為使用 @{to} 單位

en: If @{from} and @{to} are different types, CONVERT returns #N/A!
zh_HK: 如 @{from} 和 @{to} 屬於不同類型，CONVERT 會傳回 #不適用!

en: @{from} and @{to} can be any of the following:
    
    Weight and mass:
    	'g'  			Gram
    	'sg' 			Slug
    	'lbm'		Pound
    	'u'  			U (atomic mass)
    	'ozm'		Ounce
    
    Distance:
    	'm'   		Meter
    	'mi'  		Statute mile
    	'Nmi' 		Nautical mile
    	'in'  			Inch
    	'ft'  			Foot
    	'yd'  		Yard
    	'ang' 		Angstrom
    	'Pica'		Pica Points
    	'picapt'		Pica Points
    	'pica'		Pica
    
    Time:
    	'yr'  			Year
    	'day' 		Day
    	'hr'  			Hour
    	'mn'  		Minute
    	'sec' 		Second
    
    Pressure:
    	'Pa'  		Pascal
    	'atm' 		Atmosphere
    	'mmHg'		mm of Mercury
    
    Force:
    	'N'   			Newton
    	'dyn' 		Dyne
    	'lbf' 			Pound force
    
    Energy:
    	'J'    			Joule
    	'e'    		Erg
    	'c'    		Thermodynamic calorie
    	'cal'  		IT calorie
    	'eV'   		Electron volt
    	'HPh'  		Horsepower-hour
    	'Wh'   		Watt-hour
    	'flb'  		Foot-pound
    	'BTU'  		BTU
    
    Power:
    	'HP'   		Horsepower
    	'W'    		Watt
    
    Magnetism:
    	'T'    		Tesla
    	'ga'   		Gauss
    
    Temperature:
    	'C'    		Degree Celsius
    	'F'    		Degree Fahrenheit
    	'K'    		Degree Kelvin
    
    Liquid measure:
    	'tsp'  		Teaspoon
    	'tbs'  		Tablespoon
    	'oz'   		Fluid ounce
    	'cup'  		Cup
    	'pt'   		Pint
    	'qt'   		Quart
    	'gal'  		Gallon
    	'l'    			Liter
    
    For metric units any of the following prefixes can be used:
    	'Y'  	yotta 		1E+24
    	'Z'  	zetta 		1E+21
    	'E'  	exa   		1E+18
    	'P'  	peta  		1E+15
    	'T'  	tera  		1E+12
    	'G'  	giga  		1E+09
    	'M'  	mega  		1E+06
    	'k'  	kilo  		1E+03
    	'h'  	hecto 		1E+02
    	'e'  	deca (deka)	1E+01
    	'd'  	deci  		1E-01
    	'c'  	centi 		1E-02
    	'm'  	milli 		1E-03
    	'u'  	micro 		1E-06
    	'n'  	nano  		1E-09
    	'p'  	pico  		1E-12
    	'f'  	femto 		1E-15
    	'a'  	atto  		1E-18
    	'z'  	zepto 		1E-21
    	'y'  	yocto 		1E-24
zh_HK: @{from} 和 @{to} 可以是以下其中之一：
    
    重量和質量：
    	'g'  		克(Gram)
    	'sg' 		史拉格(Slug)
    	'lbm'		磅(Pound)
    	'u'  		U (原子質量[atomic mass])
    	'ozm'		盎司/安士(Ounce)
    
    距離：
    	'm'   		米/米(Meter)
    	'mi'  		英哩(Statute mile)
    	'Nmi' 		海里/浬(Nautical mile)
    	'in'  		英吋(Inch)
    	'ft'  		英呎(Foot)
    	'yd'  		碼(Yard)
    	'ang' 		埃格斯特朗(Angstrom)
    	'Pica'		皮卡點(Pica Points)
    	'picapt'	皮卡點(Pica Points)
    	'pica'		皮卡(Pica)
    
    時間：
    	'yr'  		年
    	'day' 		日
    	'hr'  		小時
    	'mn'  		分鐘
    	'sec' 		秒
    
    壓力：
    	'Pa'  		帕斯卡(Pascal)
    	'atm' 		標準大氣壓(Atmosphere)
    	'mmHg'	毫米汞柱(mm of Mercury)
    
    力：
    	'N'   		牛頓(Newton)
    	'dyn' 		達因(Dyne)
    	'lbf' 		磅力(Pound force)
    
    能量：
    	'J'    		焦耳(Joule)
    	'e'    		爾格(Erg)
    	'c'    		卡路里(Thermodynamic calorie)
    	'cal'  		IT卡路里(IT calorie)
    	'eV'   		電子伏特(Electron volt)
    	'HPh'  		馬力小時(Horsepower-hour)
    	'Wh'   		瓦特小時(Watt-hour)
    	'flb'  		呎磅(Foot-pound)
    	'BTU'  		英熱單位(BTU)
    
    功率：
    	'HP'   		馬力(Horsepower)
    	'W'    		瓦特(Watt)
    
    磁：
    	'T'    		特斯拉(Tesla)
    	'ga'   		高斯(Gauss)
    
    溫度：
    	'C'    		攝氏度
    	'F'    		華氏度
    	'K'    		絕對溫標
    
    液體量：
    	'tsp'  		茶匙(Teaspoon)
    	'tbs'  		湯匙(Tablespoon)
    	'oz'   		液體盎司/安士(Fluid ounce)
    	'cup'  		杯(Cup)
    	'pt'   		品脫(Pint)
    	'qt'   		夸脫(Quart)
    	'gal'  		加侖(Gallon)
    	'l'    		公升(Liter)
    
    公制單位可使用以下字頭：
    	'Y'  	yotta 		1E+24
    	'Z'  	zetta 		1E+21
    	'E'  	exa   		1E+18
    	'P'  	peta  		1E+15
    	'T'  	tera  		1E+12
    	'G'  	giga  		1E+09
    	'M'  	mega  		1E+06
    	'k'  	kilo  		1E+03
    	'h'  	hecto 			1E+02
    	'e'  	deca (deka)	1E+01
    	'd'  	deci  		1E-01
    	'c'  	centi 			1E-02
    	'm'  	milli 		1E-03
    	'u'  	micro 		1E-06
    	'n'  	nano  		1E-09
    	'p'  	pico  		1E-12
    	'f'  	femto 			1E-15
    	'a'  	atto  		1E-18
    	'z'  	zepto 			1E-21
    	'y'  	yocto 			1E-24

en: This function is Excel compatible (except "picapt").
zh_HK: 此函數兼容於 Excel ("picapt" 除外)

en: ERF:Gauss error function
zh_HK: ERF:高斯誤差函數

en: wiki:en:Error_function
zh_HK: wiki:zh:誤差函數

en: x0:number
zh_HK: x0:數字

en: x1:number, defaults to 0
zh_HK: x1:數字，預設是 0

en: HEXREP:hexadecimal representation of numeric value
zh_HK: HEXREP:將數值以十六進位數表示

en: HEXREP returns a hexadecimal string representation of @{x}.
zh_HK: HEXREP 會將數字 @{x} 以十六進位數表示

en: This is a function meant for debugging.  The layout of the result may change and even depend on how Gnumeric was compiled.
zh_HK: 這是用來除錯的函數。結果的配置會變，甚至可能和 Gnumeric 如何編譯有關

en: INVSUMINV:the reciprocal of the sum of reciprocals of the arguments
zh_HK: INVSUMINV:所有引數的倒數之和的倒數

en: x0:non-negative number
zh_HK: x0:非負數

en: x1:non-negative number
zh_HK: x1:非負數

en: If any of the arguments is negative, #VALUE! is returned.
    If any argument is zero, the result is zero.
zh_HK: 如引數之一是負數，會傳回 #數值有誤!
    如引數之一是零，結果會是零

en: INVSUMINV sum calculates the reciprocal (the inverse) of the sum of reciprocals (inverses) of all its arguments.
zh_HK: INVSUMINV 會將其所有引數的倒數加起來，然後再做一次倒數

en: circuits:number of circuits
zh_HK: circuits:線路數目

en: @{traffic} cannot exceed @{circuits}.
zh_HK: @{traffic} 不能超過 @{circuits}

en: @{par} defaults to $1000.
zh_HK: @{par} 預設是 $1000

en: INTRATE:interest rate
zh_HK: INTRATE:利率

en: DISC:discount rate
zh_HK: DISC:折扣率

en: par:price per $100 face value
zh_HK: par:每 $100 面值價格

en: pv:present value
zh_HK: pv:現值

en: values:cash flow
zh_HK: values:現金流

en: price:price
zh_HK: price:價格

en: PV:present value
zh_HK: PV:現值

en: CELL:information of @{type} about @{cell}
zh_HK: CELL:有關 @{cell} 的 @{type} 資訊

en: type:string specifying the type of information requested
zh_HK: type:指定要求資訊類型的字串

en: cell:cell reference
zh_HK: cell:儲存格參照

en: @{type} specifies the type of information you want to obtain:
      address        		Returns the given cell reference as text.
      col            		Returns the number of the column in @{cell}.
      color          		Returns 0.
      contents       		Returns the contents of the cell in @{cell}.
      column         		Returns the number of the column in @{cell}.
      columnwidth    	Returns the column width.
      coord          		Returns the absolute address of @{cell}.
      datatype       	same as type
      filename       		Returns the name of the file of @{cell}.
      format         		Returns the code of the format of the cell.
      formulatype    	same as type
      locked         		Returns 1 if @{cell} is locked.
      parentheses    	Returns 1 if @{cell} contains a negative value
                     		and its format displays it with parentheses.
      prefix         		Returns a character indicating the horizontal
                     		alignment of @{cell}.
      prefixcharacter  	same as prefix
      protect        		Returns 1 if @{cell} is locked.
      row            		Returns the number of the row in @{cell}.
      sheetname      	Returns the name of the sheet of @{cell}.
      type           		Returns "l" if @{cell} contains a string, 
                     		"v" if it contains some other value, and 
                     		"b" if @{cell} is blank.
      value          		Returns the contents of the cell in @{cell}.
      width          		Returns the column width.
zh_HK: 以 @{type} 指定要取得的資訊類型：
      address        		以文字傳回給定之儲存格參照
      col            			傳回 @{cell} 的欄數
      color          		傳回 0
      contents       		傳回 @{cell} 的內容
      column         		傳回 @{cell} 的欄數
      columnwidth    	傳回欄位闊度
      coord          		傳回 @{cell} 的絕對位址
      datatype       		和「type」相同
      filename       		傳回 @{cell} 的檔案名稱
      format         		傳回儲存格的格式號
      formulatype    	和「type」相同
      locked         		如 @{cell} 已鎖定，傳回 1
      parentheses    	如 @{cell} 為負數
                     			並且其顯示格式包含括弧，傳回 1
      prefix         		傳回代表 @{cell} 的
                     			水平對齊方式的字符
      prefixcharacter  	和「prefix」相同
      protect        		如 @{cell} 已鎖定，傳回 1
      row            			傳回 @{cell} 的列數
      sheetname      	傳回 @{cell} 的工作表名稱
      type           			如 @{cell} 包含字串，傳回 "l"
                     			如包含其他值，傳回 "v"
                     			如 @{cell} 是空白，傳回 "b"
      value          		傳回 @{cell} 的內容
      width          		傳回欄位闊度

en: EXPRESSION:expression in @{cell} as a string
zh_HK: EXPRESSION:以字串方式表示 @{cell} 的算式

en: cell:a cell reference
zh_HK: cell:儲存格參照

en: If @{cell} contains no expression, EXPRESSION returns empty.
zh_HK: 如 @{cell} 沒有算式，EXPRESSION 會傳回空白

en: GET.FORMULA:the formula in @{cell} as a string
zh_HK: GET.FORMULA:以字串表示 @{cell} 的公式

en: cell:the referenced cell
zh_HK: cell:參照的儲存格

en: GET.FORMULA is the OpenFormula function FORMULA.
zh_HK: GET.FORMULA 相當於 OpenFormula 函數 FORMULA

en: If A1 is empty and A2 contains =B1+B2, then
    GET.FORMULA(A2) yields '=B1+B2' and
    GET.FORMULA(A1) yields ''.
zh_HK: 如 A1 為空白，並且 A2 包含 =B1+B2，那麼
    GET.FORMULA(A2) 等於 '=B1+B2' 並且
    GET.FORMULA(A1) 等於 ''

en: ISFORMULA:TRUE if @{cell} contains a formula
zh_HK: ISFORMULA:如 @{cell} 包含公式則傳回 TRUE

en: ISFORMULA is OpenFormula compatible.
zh_HK: ISFORMULA 兼容於 OpenFormula

en: COUNTBLANK:the number of blank cells in @{range}
zh_HK: COUNTBLANK:@{range} 內的空白儲存格數目

en: range:a cell range
zh_HK: range:儲存格範圍

en: COUNTBLANK(A1:A20) returns the number of blank cell in A1:A20.
zh_HK: COUNTBLANK(A1:A20) 會傳回 A1:A20 範圍內空白儲存格的數目

en: INFO:information about the current operating environment according to @{type}
zh_HK: INFO:根據 @{type} 提供的當前作業環境資訊

en: type:string giving the type of information requested
zh_HK: type:要求提供資訊類型的字串

en: INFO returns information about the current operating environment according to @{type}:
      memavail     		Returns the amount of memory available, bytes.
      memused      	Returns the amount of memory used (bytes).
      numfile      		Returns the number of active worksheets.
      osversion    		Returns the operating system version.
      recalc       		Returns the recalculation mode (automatic).
      release      		Returns the version of Gnumeric as text.
      system       		Returns the name of the environment.
      totmem       		Returns the amount of total memory available.
zh_HK: INFO 會根據 @{type} 提供要求的作業環境資訊：
      memavail     		傳回可用的記憶體量，以位元組為單位
      memused      	傳回已用的記憶體量，以位元組為單位
      numfile      		傳回使用中的工作表數目
      osversion    		傳回作業系統版本
      recalc       		傳回重新計算的模式 (自動)
      release      		以文字方式傳回 Gnumeric 的版本
      system       		傳回環境的名稱
      totmem       		傳回總記憶體量，以位元組為單位

en: ISERROR:TRUE if @{value} is any error value
zh_HK: ISERROR:如 @{value} 是錯誤值則傳回 TRUE

en: value:a value
zh_HK: value:值

en: ISNA:TRUE if @{value} is the #N/A error value
zh_HK: ISNA:如 @{value} 是 #不適用 錯誤值則傳回 TRUE

en: ISERR:TRUE if @{value} is any error value except #N/A
zh_HK: ISERR:如 @{value} 是 #不適用 以外的錯誤值則傳回 TRUE

en: ERROR.TYPE:the type of @{error}
zh_HK: ERROR.TYPE:@{error} 的類型

en: error:an error
zh_HK: error:錯誤

en: ERROR.TYPE returns an error number corresponding to the given error value.  The error numbers for error values are:
    
    	#DIV/0!  		2
    	#VALUE!  	3
    	#REF!    		4
    	#NAME?   	5
    	#NUM!    	6
    	#N/A     		7
zh_HK: ERROR.TYPE 會傳回代表某錯誤值的數字。各錯誤值的相應數字為：
    
    	#除零錯誤!  		2
    	#數值有誤!  		3
    	#參照有誤!  		4
    	#名稱有誤?  		5
    	#數目有誤!  		6
    	#不適用     		7

en: NA:the error value #N/A
zh_HK: NA:#不適用 的錯誤值

en: ERROR:the error with the given @{name}
zh_HK: ERROR:給定 @{name} 的錯誤

en: name:string
zh_HK: name:字串

en: ISBLANK:TRUE if @{value} is blank
zh_HK: ISBLANK:如 @{value} 是空白則為 TRUE

en: This function checks if a value is blank.  Empty cells are blank, but empty strings are not.
zh_HK: 此函數檢查某個值是否空白。空白儲存格是空白，但空的字串則不是

en: ISEVEN:TRUE if @{n} is even
zh_HK: ISEVEN:如 @{n} 是偶數則為 TRUE

en: n:number
zh_HK: n:數字

en: ISLOGICAL:TRUE if @{value} is a logical value
zh_HK: ISLOGICAL:如 @{value} 是邏輯值則為 TRUE

en: This function checks if a value is either TRUE or FALSE.
zh_HK: 此函數檢查某個值是否 TRUE 或 FALSE

en: ISNONTEXT:TRUE if @{value} is not text
zh_HK: ISNONTEXT:如 @{value} 不是文字則為 TRUE

en: ISNUMBER:TRUE if @{value} is a number
zh_HK: ISNUMBER:如 @{value} 是數字則為 TRUE

en: This function checks if a value is a number.  Neither TRUE nor FALSE are numbers for this purpose.
zh_HK: 此函數檢查某個值是否數字。TRUE 或 FALSE 皆不是數字

en: ISODD:TRUE if @{n} is odd
zh_HK: ISODD:如 @{value} 是奇數則為 TRUE

en: ISREF:TRUE if @{value} is a reference
zh_HK: ISREF:如 @{value} 是參照則為 TRUE

en: This function checks if a value is a cell reference.
zh_HK: 此函數檢查某個值是否儲存格參照

en: ISTEXT:TRUE if @{value} is text
zh_HK: ISTEXT:如 @{value} 是文字則為 TRUE

en: N:@{text} converted to a number
zh_HK: N:將 @{text} 轉換為數字

en: text:string
zh_HK: text:字串

en: If @{text} contains non-numerical text, 0 is returned.
zh_HK: 如 @{text} 包含非數字文字，會傳回 0

en: =N("eleven")
zh_HK: N("eleven")

en: TYPE:a number indicating the data type of @{value}
zh_HK: TYPE:表示 @{value} 資料類型的數字

en: TYPE returns a number indicating the data type of @{value}:
    1  	= number
    2  	= text
    4  	= boolean
    16 	= error
    64 	= array
zh_HK: TYPE 會傳回代表 @{value} 的資料類型的數字：
    1  	= 數字
    2  	= 文字
    4  	= 邏輯值
    16 	= 錯誤
    64 	= 陣列

en: GETENV:the value of execution environment variable @{name}
zh_HK: GETENV:執行環境變數 @{name} 的值

en: name:the name of the environment variable
zh_HK: name:執行環境變數的名稱

en: If a variable called @{name} does not exist, #N/A! will be returned.
zh_HK: 如沒有名為 @{name} 的變數，會傳回 #不適用!

en: Variable names are case sensitive.
zh_HK: 變數名稱會區分大小寫

en: GET.LINK:the target of the hyperlink attached to @{cell} as a string
zh_HK: GET.LINK:以字串方式連到 @{cell} 的超連結的目標

en: The value return is not updated automatically when the link attached to @{cell} changes but requires a recalculation.
zh_HK: 當連至 @{cell} 的連結有變時，該傳回的值不會自動更新，而是需要重新計算

en: AND:logical conjunction
zh_HK: AND:邏輯「與」

en: b0:logical value
zh_HK: b0:邏輯值

en: b1:logical value
zh_HK: b1:邏輯值

en: AND calculates the logical conjunction of its arguments @{b0},@{b1},...
zh_HK: AND 會計算其引數 @{b0}、@{b1}、... 的邏輯「與」

en: If an argument is numerical, zero is considered FALSE and anything else TRUE.
zh_HK: 如引數是數字，「零」會視為 FALSE，而其他數值會視為 TRUE

en: Strings and empty values are ignored.
zh_HK: 會忽略字串和空白的值

en: If no logical values are provided, then the error #VALUE! is returned.
zh_HK: 如沒有提供邏輯值，會傳回 #數值有誤!

en: This function is strict: if any argument is an error, the result will be the first such error.
zh_HK: 此函數很嚴格：如任何一個引數是錯誤，那麼結果就會是第一個這種錯誤

en: wiki:en:Logical_conjunction
zh_HK: wiki:zh:邏輯與

en: NOT:logical negation
zh_HK: NOT:邏輯「非」

en: b:logical value
zh_HK: b:邏輯值

en: NOT calculates the logical negation of its argument.
zh_HK: NOT 會計算其引數的邏輯「非」

en: If the argument is numerical, zero is considered FALSE and anything else TRUE.
zh_HK: 如引數是數字，「零」會視為 FALSE，而其他數值會視為 TRUE

en: wiki:en:Negation
zh_HK: wiki:zh:邏輯非

en: OR:logical disjunction
zh_HK: OR:邏輯「或」

en: OR calculates the logical disjunction of its arguments @{b0},@{b1},...
zh_HK: OR 會計算其引數 @{b0}、@{b1}、... 的邏輯「或」

en: wiki:en:Logical_disjunction
zh_HK: wiki:zh:邏輯或

en: XOR:logical exclusive disjunction
zh_HK: XOR:邏輯「異或」

en: XOR calculates the logical exclusive disjunction of its arguments @{b0},@{b1},...
zh_HK: XOR 會計算其引數 @{b0}、@{b1}、... 的邏輯「異或」

en: wiki:en:Exclusive_disjunction
zh_HK: wiki:zh:邏輯異或

en: IFERROR:test for error
zh_HK: IFERROR:檢定是否錯誤

en: x:value to test for error
zh_HK: x:要檢定是否錯誤的值

en: y:alternate value
zh_HK: y:後備值

en: This function returns the first value, unless that is an error, in which case it returns the second.
zh_HK: 如第一個值不是錯誤即傳回第一個值，如是錯誤則傳回後備值

en: IFNA:test for #NA! error
zh_HK: IFNA:檢定是否 #不適用! 錯誤

en: x:value to test for #NA! error
zh_HK: x:要檢定是否 #不適用! 錯誤的值

en: This function returns the first value, unless that is #NA!, in which case it returns the second.
zh_HK: 如第一個值不是 #不適用! 錯誤 即傳回第一個值，如是則傳回後備值

en: TRUE:the value TRUE
zh_HK: TRUE:TRUE 值

en: TRUE returns the value TRUE.
zh_HK: TRUE 會傳回 TRUE 值

en: wiki:en:Logical_value
zh_HK: wiki:zh:邏輯值

en: FALSE:the value FALSE
zh_HK: FALSE:FALSE 值

en: FALSE returns the value FALSE.
zh_HK: FALSE 會傳回 FALSE 值

en: ADDRESS:cell address as text
zh_HK: ADDRESS:文字方式的儲存格位址

en: row_num:row number
zh_HK: row_num:列數

en: col_num:column number
zh_HK: col_num:欄數

en: abs_num:1 for an absolute, 2 for a row absolute and column relative, 3 for a row relative and column absolute, and 4 for a relative reference; defaults to 1
zh_HK: abs_num:1 代表絕對位址、2 代表列是絕對位址，欄是相對位址、3 代表列是相對位址，列是絕對位址、4 代表兩個都是相對位址；預設是 1

en: a1:if TRUE, an A1-style reference is provided, otherwise an R1C1-style reference; defaults to TRUE
zh_HK: a1:如是 TRUE 則使用 A1 式參照，否則使用 R1C1 式參照；預設為 TRUE

en: text:name of the worksheet, defaults to no sheet
zh_HK: text:工作表名稱，預設為沒有工作表

en: If @{row_num} or @{col_num} is less than one, ADDRESS returns #VALUE!
zh_HK: 如 @{row_num} 或 @{col_num} 小於 1，ADDRESS 會傳回 #數值有誤!

en: If @{abs_num} is greater than 4 ADDRESS returns #VALUE!
zh_HK: 如 @{abs_num} 大於 4，ADDRESS 會傳回 #數值有誤!

en: reference:range
zh_HK: reference:範圍

en: CHOOSE:the (@{index}+1)th argument
zh_HK: CHOOSE:第 (@{index}+1) 個引數

en: index:positive number
zh_HK: index:正數

en: value1:first value
zh_HK: value1:第一個值

en: value2:second value
zh_HK: value2:第二個值

en: CHOOSE returns its (@{index}+1)th argument.
zh_HK: CHOOSE 會傳回第 (@{index}+1) 個引數

en: @{index} is truncated to an integer. If @{index} < 1 or the truncated @{index} > number of values, CHOOSE returns #VALUE!
zh_HK: @{index} 會縮減為整數。如 @{index} < 1 或[縮減了的 @{index}] > [值的數目]，CHOOSE 會傳回 #數值有誤!

en: VLOOKUP:search the first column of @{range} for @{value}
zh_HK: VLOOKUP:在 @{range} 的首欄搜尋 @{value}

en: value:search value
zh_HK: value:搜尋值

en: range:range to search
zh_HK: range:要搜尋範圍

en: VLOOKUP returns #REF! if @{column} falls outside @{range}.
zh_HK: 如 @{column} 超出 @{range} 的範圍，VLOOKUP 會傳回 #參照有誤!

en: HLOOKUP:search the first row of @{range} for @{value}
zh_HK: HLOOKUP:在 @{range} 的首列搜尋 @{value}

en: HLOOKUP returns #REF! if @{row} falls outside @{range}.
zh_HK: 如 @{row} 超出 @{range} 的範圍，HLOOKUP 會傳回 #參照有誤!

en: seek:value to find
zh_HK: seek:要尋找的值

en: Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 11.4, 17.3, 21.3, 25.9, and 40.1. Then INDEX(A1:A5,4,1,1) equals 25.9
zh_HK: 假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 包含數字 11.4、17.3、21.3、25.9 及 40.1；那麼 INDEX(A1:A5,4,1,1) 等於 25.9

en: v:value
zh_HK: v:值

en: GCD:the greatest common divisor
zh_HK: GCD:最大公因數

en: n0:positive integer
zh_HK: n0:正整數

en: n1:positive integer
zh_HK: n1:正整數

en: LCM:the least common multiple
zh_HK: LCM:最小公倍數

en: x:value
zh_HK: x:值

en: n0:number
zh_HK: n0:數字

en: n1:number
zh_HK: n1:數字

en: ABS:absolute value
zh_HK: ABS:絕對值

en: ABS gives the absolute value of @{x}, i.e. the non-negative number of the same magnitude as @{x}.
zh_HK: ABS 會提供 @{x} 的絕對值，亦即 @{x} 大小的非負數值。

en: ACOS:the arc cosine of @{x}
zh_HK: ACOS:@{x} 的反餘弦(arc cosine)

en: ACOSH:the hyperbolic arc cosine of @{x}
zh_HK: ACOSH:@{x} 的反雙曲餘弦(hyperbolic arc cosine)

en: ACOT:inverse cotangent of @{x}
zh_HK: ACOT:@{x} 的反餘切(inverse cotangent)

en: wiki:en:Trigonometric_functions
zh_HK: wiki:zh:三角函數

en: ACOTH:the inverse hyperbolic cotangent of @{x}
zh_HK: ACOTH:@{x} 的反雙曲餘切(inverse hyperbolic cotangent)

en: wiki:en:Inverse_hyperbolic_function
zh_HK: wiki:zh:反三角函數

en: ASIN:the arc sine of @{x}
zh_HK: ASIN:@{x} 的反正弦(arc sine)

en: ASIN calculates the arc sine of @{x}; that is the value whose sine is @{x}.
zh_HK: ASIN 會計算 @{x} 的反正弦(arc sine)；也即是說此值的正弦(sine)就是 @{x}

en: If @{x} falls outside the range -1 to 1, ASIN returns #NUM!
zh_HK: 如 @{x} 的值在 -1 至 1 以外，ASIN 會傳回 #數目有誤!

en: ASINH:the inverse hyperbolic sine of @{x}
zh_HK: ASINH:@{x} 的反雙曲正弦(inverse hyperbolic sine)

en: ASINH calculates the inverse hyperbolic sine of @{x}; that is the value whose hyperbolic sine is @{x}.
zh_HK: ASINH 會計算 @{x} 的反雙曲正弦(inverse hyperbolic sine)；也即是說此值的雙曲正弦(hyperbolic sine)就是 @{x}

en: ATAN:the arc tangent of @{x}
zh_HK: ATAN:@{x} 的反正切(arc tangent)

en: ATAN calculates the arc tangent of @{x}; that is the value whose tangent is @{x}.
zh_HK: ATAN 會計算 @{x} 的反正切(arc tangent)；也即是說此值的正切(tangent)就是 @{x}

en: The result will be between −π/2 and +π/2.
zh_HK: 結果會介乎 −π/2 和 +π/2 之間

en: ATANH:the inverse hyperbolic tangent of @{x}
zh_HK: ATANH:@{x} 的反雙曲正切(inverse hyperbolic tangent)

en: ATANH calculates the inverse hyperbolic tangent of @{x}; that is the value whose hyperbolic tangent is @{x}.
zh_HK: ATANH 會計算 @{x} 的反雙曲正切(inverse hyperbolic tangent)；也即是說此值的雙曲正切(hyperbolic tangent)就是 @{x}

en: If the absolute value of @{x} is greater than 1.0, ATANH returns #NUM!
zh_HK: 如 @{x} 的絕對值大於 1.0，ATANH 會傳回 #數目有誤!

en: ATAN2:the arc tangent of the ratio @{y}/@{x}
zh_HK: ATAN2:@{y}/@{x} 比例的反正切(arc tangent)

en: x:x-coordinate
zh_HK: x:x座標

en: y:y-coordinate
zh_HK: y:y座標

en: The result will be between −π and +π.
zh_HK: 結果會介乎 −π 和 +π 之間

en: COS:the cosine of @{x}
zh_HK: COS:@{x} 的餘絃(cosine)

en: x:angle in radians
zh_HK: x:以弧度(radian)計算的角度

en: COSH:the hyperbolic cosine of @{x}
zh_HK: COSH:@{x} 的雙曲餘絃(hyperbolic cosine)

en: COT:the cotangent of @{x}
zh_HK: COT:@{x} 的餘切(cotangent)

en: COTH:the hyperbolic cotangent of @{x}
zh_HK: COTH:@{x} 的雙曲餘切(hyperbolic cotangent)

en: wiki:en:Hyperbolic_function
zh_HK: wiki:zh:雙曲函數

en: DEGREES:equivalent degrees to @{x} radians
zh_HK: DEGREES:相當於 @{x} 弧度(radian)的角度

en: EXP:e raised to the power of @{x}
zh_HK: EXP:e 的 @{x} 次冪(次方)

en: e is the base of the natural logarithm.
zh_HK: e 是自然對數的基數

en: This function has a higher resulting precision than evaluating EXP(@{x})-1.
zh_HK: 此函數比起直接計算 EXP(@{x})-1 有較高精確度

en: FACT:the factorial of @{x}, i.e. @{x}!
zh_HK: FACT:@{x} 的階乘，亦即 @{x}!

en: y:number
zh_HK: y:數字

en: n:non-negative integer
zh_HK: n:非負整數

en: k:non-negative integer
zh_HK: k:非負整數

en: INT:largest integer not larger than @{x}
zh_HK: INT:不大於 @{x} 的最大整數

en: LOG:logarithm of @{x} with base @{base}
zh_HK: LOG:@{x} 的對數 (以 @{base} 為基數)

en: x:positive number
zh_HK: x:正數

en: base:base of the logarithm, defaults to 10
zh_HK: base:對數的基數，預設為 10

en: @{base} must be positive and not equal to 1.
zh_HK: @{base} 必須為正數，並且不等於 1

en: If @{x} ≤ 0, LOG returns #NUM! error.
zh_HK: 如 @{x} ≤ 0，LOG 會傳回 #數目有誤!

en: LN:the natural logarithm of @{x}
zh_HK: LN:@{x} 的自然對數

en: If @{x} ≤ 0, LN returns #NUM! error.
zh_HK: 如 @{x} ≤ 0，LN 會傳回 #數目有誤!

en: LN1P calculates LN(1+@{x}) but yielding a higher precision than evaluating LN(1+@{x}).
zh_HK: LN1P 會計算 LN(1+@{x})，但結果的精確度會大於直接計算 LN(1+@{x})

en: If @{x} ≤ -1, LN returns #NUM! error.
zh_HK: 如 @{x} ≤ -1，LN 會傳回 #數目有誤!

en: z:number
zh_HK: z:數字

en: If both @{x} and @{y} equal 0, POWER returns #NUM!
zh_HK: 如 @{x} 和 @{y} 皆為 0，POWER 會傳回 #數目有誤!

en: If @{x} = 0 and @{y} < 0, POWER returns #DIV/0!
zh_HK: 如 @{x} = 0 並且 @{y} < 0，POWER 會傳回 #除零錯誤!

en: If @{x} < 0 and @{y} is not an integer, POWER returns #NUM!
zh_HK: 如 @{x} < 0 並且 @{y} 不是整數，POWER 會傳回 #數目有誤!

en: LOG2:the base-2 logarithm of @{x}
zh_HK: LOG2:@{x} 的對數 (以 2 為基數)

en: If @{x} ≤ 0, LOG2 returns #NUM!
zh_HK: 如 @{x} ≤ 0，LOG2 會傳回 #數目有誤!

en: LOG10:the base-10 logarithm of @{x}
zh_HK: LOG10:@{x} 的對數 (以 10 為基數)

en: If @{x} ≤ 0, LOG10 returns #NUM!
zh_HK: 如 @{x} ≤ 0，LOG10 會傳回 #數目有誤!

en: If @{n} is 0, MOD returns #DIV/0!
zh_HK: 如 @{x} 等於 0，MOD 會傳回 #除零錯誤!

en: x:angle in degrees
zh_HK: x:角度 (以「度」為單位)

en: SIN:the sine of @{x}
zh_HK: SIN:@{x} 的正弦(sine)

en: CSC:the cosecant of @{x}
zh_HK: CSC:@{x} 的餘割(cosecant)

en: This function is not Excel compatible.
zh_HK: 此函數不兼容於 Excel

en: CSCH:the hyperbolic cosecant of @{x}
zh_HK: CSCH:@{x} 的雙曲餘割(hyperbolic cosecant)

en: SEC:Secant
zh_HK: SEC:正割

en: SEC(@{x}) is exported to OpenFormula as 1/COS(@{x}).
zh_HK: SEC(@{x}) 匯出至 OpenFormula 時會變成 1/COS(@{x})

en: SECH:the hyperbolic secant of @{x}
zh_HK: SECH:@{x} 的雙曲正割(hyperbolic secant)

en: SECH(@{x}) is exported to OpenFormula as 1/COSH(@{x}).
zh_HK: SECH(@{x}) 匯出至 OpenFormula 時會變成 1/COSH(@{x})

en: SINH:the hyperbolic sine of @{x}
zh_HK: SINH:@{x} 的雙曲正弦(hyperbolic sine)

en: SQRT:square root of @{x}
zh_HK: SQRT:@{x} 的平方根

en: x:non-negative number
zh_HK: x:非負數字

en: If @{x} is negative, SQRT returns #NUM!
zh_HK: 如 @{x} 是負數，SQRT 會傳回 #數目有誤!

en: TAN:the tangent of @{x}
zh_HK: TAN:@{x} 的正切(tangent)

en: TANH:the hyperbolic tangent of @{x}
zh_HK: TANH:@{x} 的雙曲正切(hyperbolic tangent)

en: PI:the constant 𝜋
zh_HK: PI:𝜋 (圓周率) 常數

en: This function is Excel compatible, but it returns 𝜋 with a better precision.
zh_HK: 此函數兼容於 Excel，但其提供的 𝜋 值較為精確

en: TRUNC:@{x} truncated to @{d} digits
zh_HK: TRUNC:將 @{x} 縮短至只有 @{d} 個小數位

en: d:non-negative integer, defaults to 0
zh_HK: d:非負數，預設為 0

en: If @{d} is omitted or negative then it defaults to zero. If it is not an integer then it is truncated to an integer.
zh_HK: 如沒有 @{d} 或其為負數，則使用預設值 0；如非整數則縮減為整數

en: FACTDOUBLE:double factorial
zh_HK: FACTDOUBLE:雙階乘

en: x:non-negative integer
zh_HK: x:非負整數

en: FACTDOUBLE function returns the double factorial @{x}!!
zh_HK: FACTDOUBLE 會傳回雙階乘 @{x}!!

en: n:positive integer
zh_HK: n:正整數

en: QUOTIENT:integer portion of a division
zh_HK: QUOTIENT:除數的整數部份

en: numerator:integer
zh_HK: 分子:整數

en: denominator:non-zero integer
zh_HK: 分母:非零整數

en: QUOTIENT yields the integer portion of the division @{numerator}/@{denominator}.
    QUOTIENT (@{numerator},@{denominator})⨉@{denominator}+MOD(@{numerator},@{denominator})=@{numerator}
zh_HK: QUOTIENT 取得 @{分子}/@{分母} 這個除數的整數部份
    QUOTIENT (@{分子},@{分母})⨉@{分母}+MOD(@{分子},@{分母})=@{分子}

en: SIGN:sign of @{x}
zh_HK: SIGN:@{x} 的正負號

en: SIGN returns 1 if the @{x} is positive and it returns -1 if @{x} is negative.
zh_HK: SIGN 會於 @{x} 是正數時傳回 1，並於 @{x} 是負數時傳回 -1

en: SQRTPI:the square root of @{x} times 𝜋
zh_HK: SQRTPI:@{x} 的平方根再乘以 𝜋

en: ROUNDDOWN:@{x} rounded towards 0
zh_HK: ROUNDDOWN:將 @{x} 向 0 的方向四捨五入

en: d:integer, defaults to 0
zh_HK: d:整數，預設為 0

en: If @{d} is greater than zero, @{x} is rounded toward 0 to the given number of digits.
    If @{d} is zero, @{x} is rounded toward 0 to the next integer.
    If @{d} is less than zero, @{x} is rounded toward 0 to the left of the decimal point
zh_HK: 如 @{d} 大於零，@{x} 會向 0 的方向四捨五入至只有該數目的小數位
    如 @{d} 等於零，@{x} 會向 0 的方向四捨五入至下一個整數
    如 @{d} 小於零，@{x} 會向 0 的方向四捨五入至小數點左邊的位數

en: ROUND:rounded @{x}
zh_HK: ROUND:將 @{x} 四捨五入

en: If @{d} is greater than zero, @{x} is rounded to the given number of digits.
    If @{d} is zero, @{x} is rounded to the next integer.
    If @{d} is less than zero, @{x} is rounded to the left of the decimal point
zh_HK: 如 @{d} 大於零，@{x} 會四捨五入至只有該數目的小數位
    如 @{d} 等於零，@{x} 會四捨五入至下一個整數
    如 @{d} 小於零，@{x} 會四捨五入至小數點左邊的位數

en: ROUNDUP:@{x} rounded away from 0
zh_HK: ROUNDUP:將 @{x} 向離開 0 的方向四捨五入

en: If @{d} is greater than zero, @{x} is rounded away from 0 to the given number of digits.
    If @{d} is zero, @{x} is rounded away from 0 to the next integer.
    If @{d} is less than zero, @{x} is rounded away from 0 to the left of the decimal point
zh_HK: 如 @{d} 大於零，@{x} 會向離開 0 的方向四捨五入至只有該數目的小數位
    如 @{d} 等於零，@{x} 會向離開 0 的方向四捨五入至下一個整數
    如 @{d} 小於零，@{x} 會向離開 0 的方向四捨五入至小數點左邊的位數

en: m:number
zh_HK: m:數字

en: ARABIC:the Roman numeral @{roman} as number
zh_HK: ARABIC:將羅馬數字 @{roman} 變成數字

en: roman:Roman numeral
zh_HK: roman:羅馬數字

en: ROMAN:@{n} as a roman numeral text
zh_HK: ROMAN:將 @{n} 變成羅馬數字

en: This function is not OpenFormula compatible. Use ODF.SUMPRODUCT instead.
zh_HK: 此函數不兼容於 OpenFormula。請改用 ODF.SUMPRODUCT

en: This function is not Excel compatible. Use SUMPRODUCT instead.
zh_HK: 此函數不兼容於 Excel。請改用 SUMPRODUCT

en: NT_MU function (Möbius mu function) returns 0  if @{n} is divisible by the square of a prime. Otherwise, if @{n} has an odd  number of different prime factors, NT_MU returns -1, and if @{n} has an even number of different prime factors, it returns 1. If @{n} = 1, NT_MU returns 1.
zh_HK: NT_MU 函數 (Möbius μ 函數) 的回傳值是：
       0，如果 @{n} 可被某質數的平方整除。
      -1，如果 @{n} 可分解為奇數個不同的質因數。
      1 ，如果 @{n} 可分解為偶數個不同的質因數。
    
    如果 @{n}=1 則回傳值是 1。

en: ITHPRIME:@{i}th prime
zh_HK: ITHPRIME:第 @{i} 個質數

en: i:positive integer
zh_HK: i:正整數

en: ITHPRIME finds the @{i}th prime.
zh_HK: ITHPRIME 會找出第 @{i} 個質數

en: ISPRIME:whether @{n} is prime
zh_HK: ISPRIME:@{n} 是否質數

en: PFACTOR:smallest prime factor
zh_HK: PFACTOR:最小質數因數

en: PFACTOR finds the smallest prime factor of its argument.
zh_HK: PFACTOR 會找出其引數的最小質數因數

en: The argument @{n} must be at least 2. Otherwise a #VALUE! error is returned.
zh_HK: 引數 @{n} 必須至少為 2，否則會傳回 #數值有誤!

en: NT_PI:number of primes upto @{n}
zh_HK: NT_PI:直至 @{n} 的質數數目

en: NT_PI returns the number of primes less than or equal to @{n}.
zh_HK: NT_PI 會傳回小於或等於 @{n} 的質數數目

en: a:non-negative integer
zh_HK: a:非負整數

en: b:non-negative integer
zh_HK: b:非負整數

en: RAND:a random number between zero and one
zh_HK: RAND:零與一之間的隨機數

en: RANDBETWEEN:a random integer number between and including @{bottom} and @{top}
zh_HK: RANDBETWEEN:介乎整數 @{bottom} 和 @{top} 之間(含)的隨機數

en: bottom:lower limit
zh_HK: bottom:下限

en: top:upper limit
zh_HK: top:上限

en: If @{bottom} > @{top}, RANDBETWEEN returns #NUM!
zh_HK: 如 @{bottom} > @{top}，RANDBETWEEN 會傳回 #數目有誤!

en: Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain number 11.4, 17.3, 21.3, 25.9, and 40.1.
zh_HK: 假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 包含數字 11.4、17.3、21.3、25.9 及 40.1

en: Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 11.4, 17.3, 21.3, 25.9, and 40.1.
zh_HK: 假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 包含數字 11.4、17.3、21.3、25.9 及 40.1

en: Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, …, A5 contain numbers 11.4, 17.3, 21.3, 25.9, and 25.9.
zh_HK: 假設儲存格 A1、A2、…、A5 包含數字 11.4、17.3、21.3、25.9 及 25.9

en: Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 11.4, 17.3, 21.3, 25.9, and 25.9.
zh_HK: 假設儲存格 A1、A2、…、A5 包含數字 11.4、17.3、21.3、25.9 及 25.9

en: Strings and empty cells are simply ignored.
zh_HK: 會忽略字串和空的儲存格

en: Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 11.4, 17.3, 21.3, 25.9, and 40.1, and the cells B1, B2, ... B5 23.2, 25.8, 29.9, 33.5, and 42.7.
zh_HK: 假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 包含數字 11.4、17.3、21.3、25.9 及 40.1；而儲存格 B1、B2、... B5 包含 23.2、25.8、29.9、33.5、及 42.7

en: Then COVAR(A1:A5,B1:B5) equals 65.858.
zh_HK: 那麼 COVAR(A1:A5,B1:B5) 等於 65.858

en: mean:mean
zh_HK: mean:平均數

en: MODE:first most common number in the dataset
zh_HK: MODE:眾數 (資料集內出現最多次的數字)

en: number1:first value
zh_HK: number1:第一個值

en: number2:second value
zh_HK: number2:第二個值

en: If the data set does not contain any duplicates this function returns a #N/A error.
zh_HK: 如資料集內沒有重覆的數字，此函數會傳回 #不適用

en: Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 11.4, 17.3, 11.4, 25.9, and 40.1.
zh_HK: 假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 包含數字 11.4、17.3、11.4、25.9 及 40.1

en: Then MODE(A1:A5) equals 11.4.
zh_HK: MODE(A1:A5) 等於 11.4

en: wiki:en:Mode_(statistics)
zh_HK: wiki:zh:眾數

en: HARMEAN:harmonic mean
zh_HK: HARMEAN:調和平均數(harmonic mean)

en: The harmonic mean of N data points is  N divided by the sum of the reciprocals of the data points).
zh_HK: N 個資料點的調和平均數是 N 除以所有資料點倒數之和

en: Then HARMEAN(A1:A5) equals 19.529814427.
zh_HK: 那麼 HARMEAN(A1:A5) 等於 19.529814427

en: wiki:en:Harmonic_mean
zh_HK: wiki:zh:調和平均數

en: GEOMEAN:geometric mean
zh_HK: GEOMEAN:幾何平均數(geometric mean)

en: The geometric mean is equal to the Nth root of the product of the N values.
zh_HK: 幾何平均數等於 N 個數字之積的 N 次根

en: Then GEOMEAN(A1:A5) equals 21.279182482.
zh_HK: 那麼 GEOMEAN(A1:A5) 等於 21.279182482

en: wiki:en:Geometric_mean
zh_HK: wiki:zh:幾何平均數

en: COUNT:total number of integer or floating point arguments passed
zh_HK: COUNT:引數內整數或小數的總數

en: Then COUNT(A1:A5) equals 5.
zh_HK: 那麼 COUNT(A1:A5) 等於 5

en: COUNTA:number of arguments passed not including empty cells
zh_HK: COUNTA:引數內整數或小數的總數 (不包括空的儲存格)

en: Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers and strings 11.4, "missing", "missing", 25.9, and 40.1.
zh_HK: 假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 包含數字及字串 11.4、"missing"、"missing"、25.9 及 40.1

en: Then COUNTA(A1:A5) equals 5.
zh_HK: 那麼 COUNTA(A1:A5) 等於 5

en: AVERAGE:average of all the numeric values and cells
zh_HK: AVERAGE:所有數值及儲存格的平均數

en: Then AVERAGE(A1:A5) equals 23.2.
zh_HK: 那麼 AVERAGE(A1:A5) 等於 23.2

en: wiki:en:Arithmetic_mean
zh_HK: wiki:zh:算術平均數

en: MIN:smallest value, with negative numbers considered smaller than positive numbers
zh_HK: MIN:最小值 (負數會視為小於正數)

en: Then MIN(A1:A5) equals 11.4.
zh_HK: 那麼 MIN(A1:A5) 等於 11.4

en: MAX:largest value, with negative numbers considered smaller than positive numbers
zh_HK: MAX:最大值 (負數會視為小於正數)

en: Then MAX(A1:A5) equals 40.1.
zh_HK: 那麼 MAX(A1:A5) 等於 40.1

en: If less than three numbers are given, this function returns a #DIV/0! error.
zh_HK: 如提供少於三個數字，此函數會傳回 #除零錯誤!

en: If less than two numbers are given, SKEWP returns a #DIV/0! error.
zh_HK: 如提供少於兩個數字，SKEWP 函數會傳回 #除零錯誤!

en: CHIDIST(@{x},@{dof}) is the OpenFormula function LEGACY.CHIDIST(@{x},@{dof}).
zh_HK: CHIDIST(@{x},@{dof}) 相當於 OpenFormula 函數 LEGACY.CHIDIST(@{x},@{dof})

en: CHIINV(@{p},@{dof}) is the OpenFormula function LEGACY.CHIDIST(@{p},@{dof}).
zh_HK: CHIINV(@{p},@{dof}) 相當於 OpenFormula 函數 LEGACY.CHIDIST(@{p},@{dof})

en: This function is Excel compatible for non-negative @{x}.
zh_HK: 此函數兼容於 Excel (如 @{x} 為非負數)

en: MEDIAN:median of a data set
zh_HK: MEDIAN:中位數

en: If even numbers are given MEDIAN returns the average of the two numbers in the center.
zh_HK: 如提供雙數數目的數字，MEDIAN 會傳回中間兩個數字的平均數

en: Then MEDIAN(A1:A5) equals 21.3.
zh_HK: 那麼 MEDIAN(A1:A5) 等於 21.3

en: wiki:en:Median
zh_HK: wiki:zh:中位數

en: AVERAGEA:average of all the values and cells
zh_HK: AVERAGEA:所有數值及儲存格的平均數

en: Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers and strings 11.4, 17.3, "missing", 25.9, and 40.1.
zh_HK: 假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 包含數字及字串 11.4、17.3、"missing"、25.9 及 40.1

en: Then AVERAGEA(A1:A5) equals 18.94.
zh_HK: 那麼 AVERAGEA(A1:A5) 等於 18.94

en: MAXA:largest value, with negative numbers considered smaller than positive numbers
zh_HK: MAXA:最大值 (負數會視為小於正數)

en: Then MAXA(A1:A5) equals 40.1.
zh_HK: 那麼 MAXA(A1:A5) 等於 40.1

en: MINA:smallest value, with negative numbers considered smaller than positive numbers
zh_HK: MINA:最小值 (負數會視為小於正數)

en: Then MINA(A1:A5) equals 0.
zh_HK: 那麼 MINA(A1:A5) 等於 0

en: significance:number of significant digits, defaults to 3
zh_HK: significance:有效位數，預設為 3

en: If @{array} contains no data points, this function returns a #NUM! error.
zh_HK: 如 @{array} 沒有包含資料點，此函數會傳回 #數目有誤!

en: If @{significance} is less than one, this function returns a #NUM! error.
zh_HK: 如 @{significance} 小於 1，此函數會傳回 #數目有誤!

en: If @{x} exceeds the largest value or is less than the smallest value in @{array}, this function returns a #NUM! error.
zh_HK: 如 @{x} 超過 @{array} 內的最大值或少於 @{array} 內的最小值，此函數會傳回 #數目有誤!

en: array:data points
zh_HK: array:資料點

en: Then PERCENTILE(A1:A5,0.42) equals 20.02.
zh_HK: 那麼 PERCENTILE(A1:A5,0.42) 等於 20.02

en: Then QUARTILE(A1:A5,1) equals 17.3.
zh_HK: 那麼 QUARTILE(A1:A5,1) 等於 17.3

en: data_array:data values
zh_HK: data_array:資料值

en: Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, …, A5 contain numbers 11.4, 17.3, 21.3, 25.9, and 40.1, and the cells B1, B2, ... B5 23.2, 25.8, 29.9, 33.5, and 42.7.
zh_HK: 假設儲存格 A1、A2、...、A5 包含數字 11.4、17.3、21.3、25.9 及 40.1；而儲存格 B1、B2、... B5 包含 23.2、25.8、29.9、33.5、及 42.7

en: function_nbr:determines which function to use according to the following table:
    	1   AVERAGE
    	2   COUNT
    	3   COUNTA
    	4   MAX
    	5   MIN
    	6   PRODUCT
    	7   STDEV
    	8   STDEVP
    	9   SUM
    	10   VAR
    	11   VARP
zh_HK: function_nbr:根據下表決定要用哪個函數：
    	1   AVERAGE
    	2   COUNT
    	3   COUNTA
    	4   MAX
    	5   MIN
    	6   PRODUCT
    	7   STDEV
    	8   STDEVP
    	9   SUM
    	10   VAR
    	11   VARP

en: ref1:first value
zh_HK: ref1:第一個值

en: ref2:second value
zh_HK: ref2:第二個值

en: Let us assume that the cells A1, A2, ..., A5 contain numbers 23, 27, 28, 33, and 39.
zh_HK: 假設儲存格 A1、A2、…、A5 包含數字 23、27、28、33 及 39

en: ref1:first data set
zh_HK: ref1:第一個資料集

en: ref2:second data set
zh_HK: ref2:第二個資料集

en: a:lower limit
zh_HK: a:下限

en: a:mean
zh_HK: a:平均數

en: x:total number of objects
zh_HK: x:物件總數

en: y:number of selected objects
zh_HK: y:所選物件總數

en: If both @{x} and @{y} equal 0, PERMUTATIONA returns 1.
zh_HK: 如 @{x} 和 @{y} 皆等於 0，PERMUTATIONA 會傳回 1

en: If @{x} < 0 or @{y} < 0, PERMUTATIONA returns #NUM!
zh_HK: 如 @{x} < 0 或 @{y} < 0，PERMUTATIONA 會傳回 #數目有誤!

en: If @{x} or @{y} are not integers, they are truncated
zh_HK: 如 @{x} 或 @{y} 並非整數，其會被縮減

en: CHAR:the CP1252 (Windows-1252) character for the code point @{x}
zh_HK: CHAR:@{x} 碼點的 CP1252 (Windows-1252) 字符

en: x:code point
zh_HK: x:碼點

en: CHAR(@{x}) returns the CP1252 (Windows-1252) character with code @{x}.
zh_HK: CHAR(@{x}) 會傳回 @{x} 碼點的 CP1252 (Windows-1252) 字符

en: @{x} must be in the range 1 to 255.
zh_HK: @{x} 必須介乎 1 至 255 之間

en: CP1252 (Windows-1252) is also known as the "ANSI code page", but it is not an ANSI standard.
zh_HK: CP1252 (Windows-1252) 又名「ANSI code page」，但其並非 ANSI (美國國家標準協會) 標準

en: CP1252 (Windows-1252) is based on an early draft of ISO-8859-1, and contains all of its printable characters. It also contains all of ISO-8859-15's printable characters (but partially at different positions.)
zh_HK: CP1252 (Windows-1252) 建基於 ISO-8859-1 的早期稿本，並且包含其所有的可列印字符。其亦包含 ISO-8859-15 所有的可列印字符 (但部份位於不同碼位)

en: In CP1252 (Windows-1252), 129, 141, 143, 144, and 157 do not have matching characters.
zh_HK: 在 CP1252 (Windows-1252)，129、141、143、144 及 157 碼點沒有對應字符

en: For @{x} from 1 to 255 except 129, 141, 143, 144, and 157 we have CODE(CHAR(@{x}))=@{x}.
zh_HK: 對於 1 至 255 的 @{x} 來說 (除了 129、141、143、144 及 157 碼點)，CODE(CHAR(@{x}))=@{x}

en: UNICHAR:the Unicode character represented by the Unicode code point @{x}
zh_HK: UNICHAR:@{x} 碼點的 Unicode 字符

en: x:Unicode code point
zh_HK: x:Unicode 碼點

en: CODE:the CP1252 (Windows-1252) code point for the character @{c}
zh_HK: CODE:@{c} 字符的 CP1252 (Windows-1252) 碼點

en: c:character
zh_HK: c:字符

en: @{c} must be a valid CP1252 (Windows-1252) character.
zh_HK: @{c} 必須為有效的 CP1252 (Windows-1252) 字符

en: CP1252 (Windows-1252) is based on an early draft of ISO-8859-1, and contains all of its printable characters (but partially at different positions.)
zh_HK: CP1252 (Windows-1252) 建基於 ISO-8859-1 的早期稿本，並且包含其所有的可列印字符 (但部份位於不同碼位)

en: UNICODE:the Unicode code point for the character @{c}
zh_HK: UNICODE:@{c} 字符的 Unicode 碼點

en: EXACT:TRUE if @{string1} is exactly equal to @{string2}
zh_HK: EXACT:如 @{string1} 和 @{string2} 完全相同，會傳回 TRUE

en: string1:first string
zh_HK: string1:第一個字串

en: string2:second string
zh_HK: string2:第二個字串

en: LEN:the number of characters of the string @{s}
zh_HK: LEN:@{s} 字串的字符數

en: s:the string
zh_HK: s:字串

en: LENB:the number of bytes in the string @{s}
zh_HK: LENB:@{s} 字串使用的位元組數

en: LEFT:the first @{num_chars} characters of the string @{s}
zh_HK: LEFT:@{s} 字串的首 @{num_chars} 個字符

en: num_chars:the number of characters to return (defaults to 1)
zh_HK: num_chars:要傳回的字符數目 (預設為 1)

en: If the string @{s} is in a right-to-left script, the returned first characters are from the right of the string.
zh_HK: 如 @{s} 字串屬於「右至左」文字，傳回的首一個或幾個字符就會來自字串的右方

en: LEFTB:the first characters  of the string @{s} comprising at most @{num_bytes} bytes
zh_HK: LEFTB:@{s} 字串由 @{num_bytes} 個位元組組成的頭一個/幾個字符

en: num_bytes:the maximum number of bytes to return (defaults to 1)
zh_HK: num_bytes:要傳回的最大位元組數 (預設為 1)

en: If the string is in a right-to-left script, the returned first characters are from the right of the string.
zh_HK: 如字串屬於「右至左」文字，傳回的首一個或幾個字符就會來自字串的右方

en: While this function is syntactically Excel compatible, the differences in the underlying text encoding will usually yield different results.
zh_HK: 雖然此函數在語法上兼容於 Excel，但由於背後使用的編碼不同，會導致有不同的結果

en: LOWER:a lower-case version of the string @{text}
zh_HK: LOWER:@{text} 字串的小寫版本

en: MID:the substring of the string @{s} starting at position @{position} consisting of @{length} characters
zh_HK: MID:@{s} 字串的一部份 (於 @{position} 開始，由 @{length} 個字符組成)

en: position:the starting position
zh_HK: position:開始位置

en: length:the number of characters to return
zh_HK: length:要傳回的字符數目

en: MIDB:the characters following the first @{start_pos} bytes comprising at most @{num_bytes} bytes
zh_HK: MIDB:@{s} 字串的一部份 (於 @{start_pos} 開始，由 @{num_bytes} 個位元組組成)

en: start_pos:the number of the byte with which to start (defaults to 1)
zh_HK: start_pos:開始的位元組數 (預設為 1)

en: This search is case-sensitive.
zh_HK: 搜尋會區分大小寫

en: RIGHT:the last @{num_chars} characters of the string @{s}
zh_HK: RIGHT:@{s} 字串最後 @{num_chars} 個字符

en: If the string @{s} is in a right-to-left script, the returned last characters are from the left of the string.
zh_HK: 如 @{s} 字串屬於「右至左」文字，傳回的末一個或幾個字符就會來自字串的左方

en: UPPER:an upper-case version of the string @{text}
zh_HK: UPPER:@{text} 字串的大寫版本

en: CONCATENATE:the concatenation of the strings @{s1}, @{s2},…
zh_HK: CONCATENATE:字串 @{s1}、@{s2}、… 的併合

en: s1:first string
zh_HK: s1:第一個字串

en: s2:second string
zh_HK: s2:第二個字串

en: num:non-negative integer
zh_HK: num:非負整數

en: CLEAN:@{text} with any non-printable characters removed
zh_HK: CLEAN:移除了任何非列印字符的 @{text}

en: CLEAN removes non-printable characters from its argument leaving only regular characters and white-space.
zh_HK: CLEAN 會將引數字串的非列印字符移除，只留下普通字符和空白字符

en: num:number
zh_HK: num:數字

en: decimals:number of decimals
zh_HK: decimals:小數位

en: old:original text
zh_HK: old:原來文字

en: start:starting position
zh_HK: start:開始位置

en: num:number of characters to be replaced
zh_HK: num:要取代的字符數目

en: new:replacement string
zh_HK: new:取代字串

en: start:starting byte position
zh_HK: start:開始位元組位置

en: num:number of bytes to be replaced
zh_HK: num:要取代的位元組數目

en: value:original value
zh_HK: value:原來值

en: value:value to be formatted
zh_HK: value:要格式化的值

en: format:desired format
zh_HK: format:想要的格式

en: TRIM:@{text} with only single spaces between words
zh_HK: TRIM:字之間只有單一空格的 @{text}

en: VALUE:numeric value of @{text}
zh_HK: VALUE:@{text} 的數值

en: NUMBERVALUE:numeric value of @{text}
zh_HK: NUMBERVALUE:@{text} 的數值

en: separator:decimal separator
zh_HK: separator:小數分隔符號

en: If @{text} does not look like a decimal number, NUMBERVALUE returns the value VALUE would return (ignoring the given @{separator}).
zh_HK: 如 @{text} 看來不像小數，NUMBERVALUE 會傳回 VALUE 會傳回的值 (忽略提供的 @{separator})

en: SUBSTITUTE:@{text} with all occurrences of @{old} replaced by @{new}
zh_HK: SUBSTITUTE:將 @{text} 中的 @{old} 取代為 @{new}

en: text:original text
zh_HK: text:原文

en: old:string to be replaced
zh_HK: old:要取代字串

en: DOLLAR:@{num} formatted as currency
zh_HK: DOLLAR:將 @{num} 格式化為貨幣

en: search:search string
zh_HK: search:搜尋字串

en: text:search field
zh_HK: text:搜尋範圍

en: This search is not case sensitive.
zh_HK: 搜尋不會區分大小寫

en: ASC:text with full-width katakana and ASCII characters converted to half-width
zh_HK: ASC:將全形片假名和 ASCII 字符轉換為半形版本

en: ASC converts full-width katakana and ASCII characters to half-width equivalent characters, copying all others.
zh_HK: ASC 會將全形片假名和 ASCII 字符轉換為半形版本的相等字符；其他字符不變

en: The distinction between half-width and full-width characters is described in http://www.unicode.org/reports/tr11/.
zh_HK: 半形和全形字符的分別見 http://www.unicode.org/reports/tr11/

en: For most strings, this function has the same effect as in Excel.
zh_HK: 在絕大部份情況此函數和 Excel 的一樣

en: JIS:text with half-width katakana and ASCII characters converted to full-width
zh_HK: JIS:將半形片假名和 ASCII 字符轉換為全形版本

en: JIS converts half-width katakana and ASCII characters to full-width equivalent characters, copying all others.
zh_HK: JIS 會將半形片假名和 ASCII 字符轉換為全形版本的相等字符；其他字符不變
