Poedit 1.5 - en to zh translation catalogue (352 entries)

en:  (modified)
zh:  (已修改)

note: TRANSLATORS: This is version information in about dialog, it is followed by version number when used (wxWidgets 2.8)
en:  Version
zh:  版本

en: %d issue with the translation found. | %d issues with the translation found.
zh[0]: 在翻译中发现了 %d 个问题。

en: %i %% translated, %i string | %i %% translated, %i strings
zh[0]: %i%% 已翻译，%i 个字串

en: %i %% translated, %i string (%s) | %i %% translated, %i strings (%s)
zh[0]: %i%% 已翻译，%i 个字串 (%s)

en: %i %% translated, %i strings (%i fuzzy, %i bad tokens, %i not translated)
zh: %i%% 已翻译，%i 个字串 (%i 个模糊翻译，%i 个错误的标记，%i 个未翻译)

en: %i bad token | %i bad tokens
zh[0]: %i 个错误的标记

en: %i fuzzy | %i fuzzy
zh[0]: %i 个模糊翻译

en: %i lines of file '%s' were not loaded correctly.
zh: %i 行在文件 '%s' 中未正确加载。

en: %i not translated | %i not translated
zh[0]: %i 个未翻译

en: &About
zh: 关于(&A)

en: &About Poedit
zh: 关于 Poedit(&A)

en: &Automatically Translate Using TM
zh: 使用 TM 自动翻译(&A)

en: &Automatically translate using TM
zh: 使用 TM 自动翻译(&A)

en: &Bookmarks
zh: 书签(&B)

en: &Close
zh: 关闭(&C)

en: &Comment Window
zh: 注释窗口(&C)

en: &Comment window
zh: 注释窗口(&C)

en: &Done and Next
zh: 完成并转到下一个(&D)

en: &Done and next
zh: 完成并转到下一个(&D)

en: &Edit
zh: 编辑(&E)

en: &File
zh: 文件(&F)

en: &Find...
zh: 查找(&F)...

en: &Go
zh: 转到(&G)

en: &Help
zh: 帮助(&H)

en: &New Catalog...
zh: 新建编目(&N)...

en: &New catalog...
zh: 新建编目(&N)...

en: &Next Message
zh: 下一条消息(&N)

en: &Next message
zh: 下一条消息(&N)

en: &Online Help
zh: 在线帮助(&O)

en: &Online help
zh: 在线帮助(&O)

en: &Open...
zh: 打开(&O)...

en: &Preferences
zh: 首选项(&P)

en: &Preferences...
zh: 首选项(&P)...

en: &Previous Message
zh: 上一条消息(&P)

en: &Previous message
zh: 上一条消息(&P)

en: &Properties...
zh: 属性(&P)...

en: &Purge Deleted Translations
zh: 清除已删除的翻译(&P)

en: &Purge deleted translations
zh: 清除已删除的翻译(&P)

en: &Save
zh: 保存(&S)

en: &Show References
zh: 显示引用(&S)

en: &Show references
zh: 显示引用(&S)

en: &Untranslated Entries First
zh: 未翻译条目优先(&U)

en: &Untranslated entries first
zh: 未翻译条目优先(&U)

en: &Update from Sources
zh: 从源文更新(&U)

en: &Update from sources
zh: 从源文更新(&U)

en: &Validate Translations
zh: 验证翻译(&V)

en: &Validate translations
zh: 验证翻译(&V)

en: &View
zh: 查看(&V)

en: '%s' is not a valid POT file.
zh: '%s' 不是有效的 POT 文件。

en: (%i new, %i obsolete)
zh: (%i 个新建，%i 个已废弃)

en: (0 new, 0 obsolete)
zh: (0 个新建，0 个已废弃)

en: (Use default language)
zh: (使用默认语言)

en: (none of these)
zh: (这些都不是)

en: < Previous
zh: < 上一个

en: <unnamed>
zh: <未命名>

note: TRANSLATORS: This is titlebar of about dialog, the string ends with space and is followed by application name when used ("Poedit", but don't add it to this translation yourself) (wxWidgets 2.8)
en: About
zh: 关于

note: TRANSLATORS: This is titlebar of about dialog, "%s" is application name ("Poedit" here, but please use "%s")
en: About %s
zh: 关于 %s

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add directory to the list
zh: 添加目录到列表

en: Add files
zh: 添加文件

en: Add path to the list of directories where catalogs lie.
zh: 将路径添加到编目所在目录的列表

en: Always change focus to text input field
zh: 总是将焦点更改到文本输入字段

en: An item in input files list:
zh: 在输入文件列表中的项:

en: An item in keywords list:
zh: 在关键字列表中的项:

en: Automatic Translations:
zh: 自动翻译:

en: Automatic spellchecking
zh: 自动检查拼写

en: Automatic translation
zh: 自动翻译

en: Automatic translations:
zh: 自动翻译:

en: Automatically check for new version of Poedit
zh: 自动检查 Poedit 的新版本

en: Automatically compile .mo file on save
zh: 保存时自动编译 .mo 文件

en: Automatically translate when updating catalog
zh: 当更新编目时自动翻译

en: Automatically translated %u strings
zh: 已自动翻译 %u 个字串

en: Automatically translating...
zh: 正在自动翻译...

en: Bad Tokens
zh: 错误的标记

en: Base path:
zh: 基础路径:

en: Behavior
zh: 行为

en: Broken catalog file: plural form msgstr used without msgid_plural
zh: 已损坏的编目文件: 在没有 msgid_plural 的情况下使用了复数形式的 msgstr

en: Broken catalog file: singular form msgstr used together with msgid_plural
zh: 已损坏的编目文件: 和 msgid_plural 一起使用了单数形式的 msgstr

en: Browse
zh: 浏览

en: C&atalog
zh: 编目(&A)

en: C&lear
zh: 清除(&L)

en: CR/LF conversion
zh: CR/LF 转换

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cannot create TM database directory!
zh: 不能创建 TM 数据库目录!

en: Cannot create temporary directory.
zh: 不能创建临时目录。

en: Cannot execute program: %s
zh: 不能执行程序: %s

en: Cannot extract catalogs from RPM file.
zh: 不能从 RPM 文件提取编目。

en: Case sensitive
zh: 区分大小写

en: Catalog
zh: 编目

en: Catalog modified. Do you want to save changes?
zh: 编目已修改。您想要保存更改吗?

en: Catalog properties
zh: 编目属性

en: Catalogs &Manager
zh: 编目管理器(&M)

en: Catalogs &manager
zh: 编目管理器(&M)

en: Change UI language
zh: 更改 UI 语言

en: Charset:
zh: 字符集:

en: Check for Updates...
zh: 检查更新...

en: Check for errors in the translation
zh: 检查翻译中的错误

en: Choose
zh: 选择

en: Clear Translation
zh: 清除翻译

en: Clear the comment
zh: 清除注释

en: Clear translation
zh: 清除翻译

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Comment
zh: 注释

en: Comment window is editable
zh: 注释窗口可编辑

en: Comment:
zh: 注释:

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Confirmation
zh: 确认

en: Context:
zh: 上下文:

en: Copy from Source Text
zh: 从源文文本中复制

en: Copy from source text
zh: 从源文文本中复制

en: Couldn't load file %s, it is probably corrupted.
zh: 不能加载文件 %s，可能已损坏。

en: Couldn't save file %s.
zh: 不能保存文件 %s。

en: Create new translations project
zh: 创建新的翻译项目

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete item
zh: 删除项

en: Delete the project
zh: 删除项目

en: Directories:
zh: 目录:

en: Display &Line Numbers
zh: 显示行号(&L)

en: Display &Notes for Translators
zh: 显示给译员的附注(&N)

en: Display &Quotes
zh: 显示引号(&Q)

en: Display &line numbers
zh: 显示行号(&L)

en: Display &notes for translators
zh: 显示给译员的附注(&N)

en: Display &quotes
zh: 显示引号(&Q)

en: Do you really want to do mass update of
    all catalogs in this project?
zh: 您确实想要执行这个项目中所有编目的
    大量更新吗?

en: Do you want to delete the project?
zh: 您想要删除项目吗?

en: Do you want to remove all translations that are no longer used?
zh: 您想要移除不再使用的所有翻译吗?

en: Don't Save
zh: 不保存

en: Don't change format of existing catalogs
zh: 不更改现有编目的格式

en: Don't save
zh: 不保存

en: Don't show again
zh: 不再显示

en: E&xit
zh: 退出(&X)

en: E&xport...
zh: 导出(&X)...

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit &Comment
zh: 编辑注释(&C)

en: Edit &comment
zh: 编辑注释(&C)

en: Edit Comment
zh: 编辑注释

en: Edit comment
zh: 编辑注释

en: Edit item
zh: 编辑项

en: Edit project
zh: 编辑项目

en: Edit the project
zh: 编辑项目

en: Editor
zh: 编辑器

en: Enables on-the-fly spellchecking
zh: 启用运行中拼写检查

en: Entries in the catalog are probably incorrect.
zh: 编目中的条目可能不正确。

en: Entries in this catalog have different plural forms count from what catalog's Plural-Forms header says
zh: 这个编目中的条目的复数形式数量与编目的 Plural-Forms 头所说明的不同

en: Entries with errors were marked in red in the list. Details of the error will be shown when you select such an entry.
zh: 有错误的条目在列表中被标记为红色。当您选择这样的条目时将显示错误的详细信息。

en: Error loading message catalog file '%s'.
zh: 加载消息编目文件 '%s' 时存在错误。

en: Error opening file %s!
zh: 打开文件 %s 时存在错误!

en: Error saving catalog
zh: 保存编目时存在错误

en: Error:
zh: 错误:

en: Export as...
zh: 导出为...

en: Extract text from source files in the following directories:
zh: 从下列目录中的源文件提取文本:

en: Failed command: %s
zh: 失败的命令: %s

en: Failed to load extracted catalog.
zh: 未能加载已提取的编目。

en: Failed to merge gettext catalogs.
zh: 未能合并 gettext 编目。

en: File '%s' doesn't exist.
zh: 文件 '%s' 不存在。

en: File '%s' is not a message catalog.
zh: 文件 '%s' 不是消息编目。

en: File '%s' is read-only and cannot be saved.
    Please save it under different name.
zh: 文件 '%s' 为只读，不能保存。
    请用不同的名称保存。

en: Files List
zh: 文件列表

en: Find in automatic comments
zh: 在自动注释中查找

en: Find in comments
zh: 在注释中查找

en: Find in original strings
zh: 在原始字串中查找

en: Find in translations
zh: 在翻译中查找

en: Find...
zh: 查找...

en: Fix the header
zh: 修补头

en: Fonts
zh: 字体

en: Form %i
zh: 形式 %i

en: Form %i (e.g. "%u")
zh: 形式 %i (例如 "%u")

en: Fuzzy
zh: 模糊

en: Fuzzy translation
zh: 模糊翻译

en: GNU gettext catalogs (*.po)|*.po|All files (*.*)|*.*
zh: GNU gettext 编目(*.po)|*.po|所有文件(*.*)|*.*

en: GNU gettext templates (*.pot)|*.pot|All files (*.*)|*.*
zh: GNU gettext 模板(*.pot)|*.pot|所有文件(*.*)|*.*

en: Generate TM database
zh: 生成 TM 数据库

en: Generate database
zh: 生成数据库

en: Go to Bookmark %i	Ctrl+%i
zh: 转到书签 %i	Ctrl+%i

en: Go to Bookmark %i	Ctrl+Alt+%i
zh: 转到书签 %i	Ctrl+Alt+%i

en: Go to bookmark %i	Ctrl+%i
zh: 转到书签 %i	Ctrl+%i

en: HTML file (*.html)|*.html
zh: HTML 文件(*.html)|*.html

en: Hide this notification message
zh: 隐藏这个通知消息

en: Identity
zh: 身份

en: If checked, the comment window will be editable.
zh: 如果选中，则注释窗口将可编辑。

en: If you continue with purging, all translations marked as deleted will be permanently removed. You will have to translate them again if they are added back in the future.
zh: 如果您继续清除，则所有被标记为已删除的翻译都将被永久移除。如果将来它们被添加回来，则您必须再翻译一遍。

en: Invocation:
zh: 调用:

en: Keep
zh: 保持

en: Keywords
zh: 关键字

en: Language selection
zh: 语言选择

en: Language:
zh: 语言:

en: Last modified
zh: 最后修改

en: Learn about plural forms
zh: 学习复数形式

en: Learn more
zh: 学习更多

en: Line
zh: 行

en: Line %u of file '%s' is corrupted (not valid %s data).
zh: 行 %u 在文件 '%s' 中已损坏(不是有效的 %s 数据)。

en: Line endings format:
zh: 行结束格式:

en: List of extensions separated by semicolons (e.g. *.cpp;*.h):
zh: 用分号分隔的扩展名列表(例如 *.cpp;*.h):

en: Malformed header: '%s'
zh: 错误的头: '%s'

en: Max. # of missing words:
zh: 缺少单词的最大数量:

en: Max. difference in sentence length:
zh: 句子长度的最大差异:

en: Merging differences...
zh: 合并差异...

en: Move down
zh: 下移

en: Move up
zh: 上移

en: My Languages
zh: 我的语言

en: Ne&xt Unfinished
zh: 下一个未完成(&X)

en: Ne&xt unfinished
zh: 下一个未完成(&X)

en: Never let the list of strings take focus. If enabled, you must use Ctrl-arrows for keyboard navigation but you can also type text immediately, without having to press Tab to change focus.
zh: 从不让字串列表取得焦点。如果启用，您必须使用 “Ctrl-方向键” 进行键盘导航，但您也可以立即输入文本，不用按 Tab 改变焦点。

en: New
zh: 新建

en: New Catalog from POT File...
zh: 从 POT 文件新建编目...

en: New catalog from POT file...
zh: 从 POT 文件新建编目...

en: New item
zh: 新建项

en: New strings
zh: 新建字串

en: Next >
zh: 下一个 >

en: No files found in:
zh: 在此位置中未找到文件:

en: No problems with the translation found.
zh: 翻译中未发现问题。

en: No references to this string found.
zh: 未找到对这个字串的引用。

en: Notes
zh: 附注

en: Notes for translators:
zh: 给译员的附注:

en: OK
zh: 确定

en: Obsolete strings
zh: 已废弃的字串

en: Open
zh: 打开

en: Open catalog
zh: 打开编目

en: Open catalog template
zh: 打开编目模板

en: Open catalogs manager on Poedit startup
zh: 在 Poedit 启动时打开编目管理器

en: P&revious Unfinished
zh: 上一个未完成(&R)

en: P&revious unfinished
zh: 上一个未完成(&R)

en: Parser command:
zh: 分析器命令:

en: Parser setup
zh: 分析器设置

en: Parsers
zh: 分析器

en: Parsing %s files...
zh: 正在分析 %s 文件...

en: Paths
zh: 路径

en: Personalize
zh: 个人化

en: Pick language from the list of known languages
zh: 从已知语言的列表中挑选语言

en: Please add directories where locale files are stored on your system:
zh: 请添加地区(locale)文件在您的系统上存储的目录:

en: Please choose the reference you want to show:
zh: 请选择您想要显示的引用:

en: Please select language ISO code:
zh: 请选择语言 ISO 代码:

en: Please select language code:
zh: 请选择语言代码:

en: Please verify that all files were moved to the new location or do it manually if they weren't.
    
    Old location: %s
    New location: %s
zh: 请核实所有的文件都被移动到新位置，如果没有，则手动执行。
    
    旧位置: %s
    新位置: %s

en: Plural Forms:
zh: 复数形式:

en: Plural:
zh: 复数:

en: Poedit - Catalogs manager
zh: Poedit - 编目管理器

en: Poedit did not find any files in scanned directories.
zh: Poedit 在已扫描的目录中未找到任何文件。

en: Poedit is an easy to use translations editor.
zh: Poedit 是一个易于使用的翻译编辑器。

en: Poedit translation memory error
zh: Poedit 翻译记忆错误

en: Preferences
zh: 首选项

en: Proceed
zh: 继续进行

en: Project info
zh: 项目信息

en: Project name and version:
zh: 项目名称和版本:

en: Project name:
zh: 项目名称:

en: Purge
zh: 清除

en: Purge deleted translations
zh: 清除已删除的翻译

en: Quit
zh: 退出

en: References
zh: 引用

en: References:
zh: 引用:

en: Regenerate translation memory from catalogs in paths listed above.
zh: 从上面列出的路径中的编目重新生成翻译记忆。

en: Required header Plural-Forms is missing.
zh: 缺少必需的头 Plural-Forms。

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重置为默认值

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save &As...
zh: 另存为(&A)...

en: Save &as...
zh: 另存为(&A)...

en: Save as...
zh: 另存为...

en: Save catalog
zh: 保存编目

en: Save changes
zh: 保存更改

en: Scanning file:
zh: 正在扫描文件:

en: Scanning files...
zh: 正在扫描文件...

en: Search Paths
zh: 搜索路径

en: Select catalog's language
zh: 选择编目的语言

en: Select directory
zh: 选择目录

en: Select language
zh: 选择语言

en: Select your prefered language
zh: 选择您的首选语言

en: Set Bookmark %i	Alt+%i
zh: 设置书签 %i	Alt+%i

en: Set Bookmark %i	Ctrl+%i
zh: 设置书签 %i	Ctrl+%i

en: Set bookmark %i	Alt+%i
zh: 设置书签 %i	Alt+%i

en: Set email
zh: 设置电子邮件

en: Show summary after catalog update
zh: 在编目更新之后显示摘要

en: Singular:
zh: 单数:

en: Sort by &File Order
zh: 按文件顺序排序(&F)

en: Sort by &Source
zh: 按源文排序(&S)

en: Sort by &Translation
zh: 按翻译排序(&T)

en: Sort by &file order
zh: 按文件顺序排序(&F)

en: Sort by &source
zh: 按源文排序(&S)

en: Sort by &translation
zh: 按翻译排序(&T)

en: Source
zh: 源文

en: Source code charset:
zh: 源代码字符集:

en: Source code parsers:
zh: 源代码分析器:

en: Source file
zh: 源文件

en: Source file occurrence:
zh: 源文件出现:

en: Source text
zh: 源文文本

en: Source text:
zh: 源文文本:

en: Sources keywords
zh: 源关键字

en: Sources paths
zh: 源路径

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is language name in its basic form (as you would see e.g. in a list of supported languages).
en: Spellchecker dictionary for %s isn't available, you need to install it.
zh: 供 %s 使用的拼写检查器字典不可用，您需要安装。

en: Start from the first item
zh: 从第一项开始

en: String to find:
zh: 要查找的字串:

en: Syntax error in Plural-Forms header ("%s").
zh: 在 Plural-Forms 头中存在语法错误("%s")。

en: Team's email address:
zh: 团队的电子邮件地址:

en: Team:
zh: 团队:

en: The catalog couldn't be saved in '%s' charset as
    specified in catalog settings. It was saved in UTF-8 instead
    and the setting was modified accordingly.
zh: 不能按在编目设置中所指定的将编目保存为 '%s' 字符集。
    改为将其保存为 UTF-8，
    设置也相应地被修改。

en: The file was saved safely, but it cannot be compiled into the MO format and used.
zh: 文件已安全地保存，但它不能被编译成 MO 格式并使用。

en: The translation is ready for use.
zh: 翻译为使用准备就绪。

en: There was a problem formatting the file nicely (but it was saved all right).
zh: 在精确格式化文件时有一个问题(但文件保存正确)。

en: There was a problem moving your translation memory.
zh: 在移动您的翻译记忆时有一个问题。

en: There were errors when loading the catalog. Some data may be missing or corrupted as the result.
zh: 当加载编目时有错误。因此有些数据可能缺少或损坏。

en: These strings are no longer in the sources.
    Poedit will remove them from the catalog now.
zh: 源文件中不再有这些字串。
    Poedit 现在将从编目中移除这些字串。

en: These strings were found in the sources but were not in the catalog.
    Poedit will add them to the catalog now.
zh: 在源文中找到这些字串，但编目中没有。
    Poedit 现在将把这些字串添加到编目。

en: This catalog has entries with plural forms, but doesn't have Plural-Forms header configured.
zh: 这个编目有带有复数形式的条目，但没有已配置的 Plural-Forms 头。

en: This is the command used to launch the parser.
    %o expands to the name of output file, %K to list
    of keywords, %F to list of input files,
    %C to charset flag (see below).
zh: 这是用来启动分析器的命令。
    %o 展开成输出文件的名称，%K 展开成关键字的列表，
    %F 展开成输入文件的列表，%C 展开成字符集标记(见下面的设置)。

en: This will be attached to the command line
    only if source codecharset was given. %c expands to charset value.
zh: 仅在指定了源代码字符集时，这才被附加到命令行。
    %c 展开成字符集值。

en: This will be attached to the command line once
    for each input file. %f expands to the filename.
zh: 对于每个输入文件，这将被附加到命令行一次。
    %f 展开成文件名。

en: This will be attached to the command line once
    for each keyword. %k expands to the keyword.
zh: 对于每个关键字，这将被附加到命令行一次。
    %k 展开成关键字。

en: Toggled if selected string has fuzzy translation
zh: 切换是否选择的字串有模糊翻译

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Translation
zh: 翻译

en: Translation Is &Fuzzy
zh: 翻译是模糊翻译(&F)

en: Translation Memory
zh: 翻译记忆

en: Translation files (*.po;*.mo)|*.po;*.mo
zh: 翻译文件(*.po;*.mo)|*.po;*.mo

en: Translation files (*.po;*.mo;*.rpm)|*.po;*.mo;*.rpm
zh: 翻译文件(*.po;*.mo;*.rpm)|*.po;*.mo;*.rpm

en: Translation is &fuzzy
zh: 翻译是模糊翻译(&F)

en: Translation memory database error: %s
zh: 翻译记忆数据库错误: %s

en: Translation memory will be built from the files listed below.
    You can add more files to the list now.
zh: 翻译记忆将从下面列出的文件构建。
    您现在可以将更多文件添加到列表。

en: Translation properties
zh: 翻译属性

en: Translation:
zh: 翻译:

en: UTF-8 (recommended)
zh: UTF-8 (推荐)

en: Undo
zh: 撤销

en: Unix (recommended)
zh: Unix (推荐)

en: Unknown locale code '%s' in registry.
zh: 注册表中存在未知的地区(locale)代码 '%s'。

en: Untrans
zh: 未翻译

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Update all
zh: 更新全部

en: Update all catalogs in the project
zh: 更新项目中的所有编目

en: Update catalog - synchronize it with sources
zh: 更新编目 - 将其与源文同步

en: Update from &POT File...
zh: 从 POT 文件更新(&P)...

en: Update from &POT file...
zh: 从 POT 文件更新(&P)...

en: Update summary
zh: 更新摘要

en: Update translation memory
zh: 更新翻译记忆

en: Updating catalog
zh: 更新编目

en: Updating the catalog failed. Click on 'Details >>' for details.
zh: 更新编目失败。单击 '详细资料 >>' 了解详细信息。

en: Updating translation memory
zh: 更新翻译记忆

en: Use custom font for text fields
zh: 为文本字段使用自定义字体

en: Use custom font for translations list
zh: 为翻译列表使用自定义字体

en: Use these keywords (function names) to recognize translatable strings
    in source files:
zh: 使用这些关键字(函数名)来识别源文件中的可翻译字串:

en: Validate
zh: 验证

en: Validation results
zh: 验证结果

note: TRANSLATORS: This is version information in about dialog, "%s" will be version number when used
en: Version %s
zh: 版本 %s

en: What languages do you want to use the TM with?
zh: 您希望 TM 使用什么语言?

en: Whole words only
zh: 仅整个单词

en: You can't drop more than one file on Poedit window.
zh: 您不能在 Poedit 窗口上放下一个以上的文件。

en: You must restart Poedit for this change to take effect.
zh: 您必须重新启动 Poedit 才能使这个更改生效。

en: You should set your email address in Preferences so that it can be used for Last-Translator header in GNU gettext files.
zh: 您应该在 “首选项” 中设置您的电子邮件地址，以便它可以供在 GNU gettext 文件中的 Last-Translator 头使用。

en: Your changes will be lost if you don't save them.
zh: 如果您不保存，则您的更改将丢失。

en: Your email address:
zh: 您的电子邮件地址:

en: Your name and email set below are only used
    to set the Last-Translator header of GNU gettext files.
zh: 下面设置的您的名字和电子邮件仅用于设置
     GNU gettext 文件的 Last-Translator 头。

en: Your name:
zh: 您的名字:

en: don't delete temporary files (for debugging)
zh: 不删除临时文件(供调试使用)
