grub 2.12-rc1 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1495 entries)

en: unsupported serial port speed
zh_CN: 不支持的串行端口速度

en: unsupported serial port parity
zh_CN: 不支持的串行端口奇偶校验

en: unsupported serial port stop bits number
zh_CN: 不支持的串行端口停止位

en: unsupported serial port word length
zh_CN: 不支持的串行端口字长

en: Don't load host tables specified by comma-separated list.
zh_CN: 不加载指定的主机表（多个表用逗号分隔）。

en: Load only tables specified by comma-separated list.
zh_CN: 只加载指定的主机表（多个表用逗号分隔）。

en: Export version 1 tables to the OS.
zh_CN: 导出版本 1 表至操作系统。

en: Export version 2 and version 3 tables to the OS.
zh_CN: 导出版本 2 和版本 3 表至操作系统。

en: Set OEMID of RSDP, XSDT and RSDT.
zh_CN: 设置 RSDP，XSDT 和 RSDT 中的 OEMID。

en: Set OEMTABLE ID of RSDP, XSDT and RSDT.
zh_CN: 设置 RSDP，XSDT 和 RSDT 中的 OEMTABLE ID。

en: Set OEMTABLE revision of RSDP, XSDT and RSDT.
zh_CN: 设置 RSDP，XSDT 和 RSDT 中的 OEMTABLE 版本信息。

en: Set creator field of RSDP, XSDT and RSDT.
zh_CN: 设置 RSDP，XSDT 和 RSDT 中的制造商信息。

en: Set creator revision of RSDP, XSDT and RSDT.
zh_CN: 设置 RSDP，XSDT 和 RSDT 中的制造商版本信息。

note: TRANSLATORS: "hangs" here is a noun, not a verb.
en: Don't update EBDA. May fix failures or hangs on some BIOSes but makes it ineffective with OS not receiving RSDP from GRUB.
zh_CN: 不更新 EBDA。有些时候能解决某些 BIOS 上引导失败和挂起的问题。但对不从 GRUB 接收 RSDP 的操作系统无效。

en: premature end of file %s
zh_CN: 文件 %s 过早结束

en: [-1|-2] [--exclude=TABLE1,TABLE2|--load-only=TABLE1,TABLE2] FILE1 [FILE2] [...]
zh_CN: [-1|-2] [--exclude=表1,表2|--load-only=表1,表2] 文件1 [文件2] [...]

en: Load host ACPI tables and tables specified by arguments.
zh_CN: 加载 ACPI 主机表和参数指定的表。

en: error: %s.
zh_CN: 错误：%s。

en: out of memory
zh_CN: 内存耗尽

en: cannot read `%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法读取 "%s"：%s

note: TRANSLATORS: It's computer shutdown using ACPI, not disabling ACPI.
en: ACPI shutdown failed
zh_CN: ACPI 关机失败

en: List devices.
zh_CN: 列出设备。

en: cannot open device: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开设备：%s

en: cannot open disk: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开磁盘：%s

en: this is not a GPT partition table: %s
zh_CN: 这不是一个 GPT 分区表：%s

en: read error: %s
zh_CN: 读取错误：%s

en: unable to find boot device
zh_CN: 无法找到引导设备

en: unable to determine partition UUID of boot device
zh_CN: 无法确定引导设备的分区 UUID

en: filename expected
zh_CN: 需要文件名

note: TRANSLATORS: "embed" is a verb (command description).  "
en: FILE
zh_CN: 文件

en: Print a block list.
zh_CN: 显示块列表。

en: you need to load the kernel first
zh_CN: 您需要先加载内核

en: Boot an operating system.
zh_CN: 引导操作系统。

en: No boot time statistics is available
zh_CN: 没有可用的引导时间统计信息

en: Show boot time statistics.
zh_CN: 显示引导时间统计信息。

en: Disk cache statistics: hits = %lu (%lu.%02lu%%), misses = %lu
zh_CN: 磁盘缓存统计：命中 = %lu (%lu.%02lu%%)，缺失 = %lu

en: No disk cache statistics available
zh_CN: 没有可用的磁盘缓存统计信息

en: Get disk cache info.
zh_CN: 获取磁盘缓存信息。

en: Accept DOS-style CR/NL line endings.
zh_CN: 接受 DOS 风格的 CR/NL 行结尾。

en: Show the contents of a file.
zh_CN: 显示文件内容。

en: Enable verbose output
zh_CN: 启用详细输出

en: two arguments expected
zh_CN: 需要两个参数

en: Compare file `%s' with `%s':
zh_CN: 比较文件 "%s" 和 "%s"：

en: Files differ in size: %llu [%s], %llu [%s]
zh_CN: 文件大小的区别：%llu [%s], %llu [%s]

en: Files differ at the offset %llu: 0x%x [%s], 0x%x [%s]
zh_CN: 文件在偏移量 %llu 的区别：0x%x [%s], 0x%x [%s]

en: The files are identical.
zh_CN: 文件完全相同。

en: FILE1 FILE2
zh_CN: 文件1 文件2

en: Compare two files.
zh_CN: 比较两个文件。

en: Load another config file.
zh_CN: 加载另一个配置文件。

en: Load another config file without changing context.
zh_CN: 加载另一个配置文件（不改变环境）。

en: Load another config file without changing context but take only menu entries.
zh_CN: 加载另一个配置文件（不改变环境，仅加载菜单项）。

en: Load another config file but take only menu entries.
zh_CN: 加载另一个配置文件（仅加载菜单项）。

en: [[year-]month-day] [hour:minute[:second]]
zh_CN: [[年-]月-日] [时:分[:秒]]

en: Display/set current datetime.
zh_CN: 显示或设置当前日期与时间。

en: Do not output the trailing newline.
zh_CN: 末尾不输出换行符。

en: Enable interpretation of backslash escapes.
zh_CN: 启用对反斜杠转义序列的解释。

en: [-e|-n] STRING
zh_CN: [-e|-n] 字符串

en: Display a line of text.
zh_CN: 显示一行文本。

en: reboot to firmware setup is not supported by the current firmware
zh_CN: 当前固件不支持重新启动到固件设置

en: Reboot into firmware setup menu.
zh_CN: 重新启动到固件设置菜单。

en: device error: could not set requested mode
zh_CN: 设备错误：无法设置请求的模式

en: invalid mode: number not valid
zh_CN: 无效的模式：数字无效

en: unexpected EFI error number: `%u'
zh_CN: 意外的 EFI 错误编号："%u"

en: no UEFI output console interface
zh_CN: 没有 UEFI 输出控制台界面

en: no mode struct for UEFI output console
zh_CN: 没有 UEFI 输出控制台的模式结构体

en: at most two arguments expected
zh_CN: 需要不超过两个参数

en: Available modes for console output device.
zh_CN: 控制台输出设备的可用模式。

en: non-numeric or invalid mode `%s'
zh_CN: 模式 "%s" 不是数字或者无效

en: invalid mode: `%lu' is greater than maximum mode `%lu'
zh_CN: 无效的模式："%lu" 大于模式的最大值 "%lu"

en: non-numeric or invalid columns number `%s'
zh_CN: 列号 "%s" 不是数字或者无效

en: non-numeric or invalid rows number `%s'
zh_CN: 行号 "%s" 不是数字或者无效

en: no mode found with requested columns and rows
zh_CN: 未找到符合请求的列号和行号的模式

en: [min | max | <mode_num> | <cols> <rows>]
zh_CN: [最小值 | 最大值 | <模式编号> | <列> <行>]

en: Get or set EFI text mode.
zh_CN: 获取或设置 EFI 文本模式。

en: Fix video problem.
zh_CN: 修正视频问题。

en: ROM image is present.
zh_CN: ROM 镜像存在。

en: Can't enable ROM area.
zh_CN: 无法启用 ROM 区域。

en: Create BIOS-like structures for backward compatibility with existing OS.
zh_CN: 创建类似 BIOS 的结构以与已有操作系统保持后向兼容性。

en: BIOS_DUMP [INT10_DUMP]
zh_CN: BIOS转储 [INT10转储]

en: Load BIOS dump.
zh_CN: 加载 BIOS 转储。

en: command failed
zh_CN: 命令失败

en: invalid parameter
zh_CN: 无效的参数

en: output buffer too small
zh_CN: 输出缓冲区太小

en: TPM unavailable
zh_CN: TPM 不可用

en: unknown TPM error
zh_CN: 未知的 TPM 错误

en: cannot allocate TPM event buffer
zh_CN: 无法分配 TPM 事件缓冲区

en: cannot allocate CC event buffer
zh_CN: 无法分配 CC 事件缓冲区

en: STRING ...
zh_CN: 字符串 ...

en: Evaluate arguments as GRUB commands
zh_CN: 将参数作为 GRUB 命令进行求值

en: %s: the command is not allowed when lockdown is enforced
zh_CN: %s: 处于锁闭模式时，不允许执行此命令

en: Check if FILE can be booted as i386 PAE Xen unprivileged guest kernel
zh_CN: 检查 <文件> 是否可以作为 i386 PAE Xen 无特权访客内核启动

en: Check if FILE can be booted as x86_64 Xen unprivileged guest kernel
zh_CN: 检查 <文件> 是否可以作为 x86_64 Xen 无特权访客内核启动

en: Check if FILE can be used as Xen x86 privileged guest kernel
zh_CN: 检查 <文件> 是否可被用作 Xen x86 特权访客内核

en: Check if FILE can be used as x86 multiboot kernel
zh_CN: 检查 <文件> 是否可被用作 x86 multiboot 内核

en: Check if FILE can be used as x86 multiboot2 kernel
zh_CN: 检查 <文件> 是否可被用作 x86 multiboot2 内核

en: Check if FILE is ARM Linux
zh_CN: 检查 <文件> 是否为 ARM Linux

en: Check if FILE is ARM64 Linux
zh_CN: 检查 <文件> 是否为 ARM64 Linux

en: Check if FILE is IA64 Linux
zh_CN: 检查 <文件> 是否为 IA64 Linux

en: Check if FILE is MIPS Linux
zh_CN: 检查 <文件> 是否为 MIPS Linux

en: Check if FILE is MIPSEL Linux
zh_CN: 检查 <文件> 是否为 MIPSEL Linux

en: Check if FILE is SPARC64 Linux
zh_CN: 检查 <文件> 是否为 SPARC64 Linux

en: Check if FILE is POWERPC Linux
zh_CN: 检查 <文件> 是否为 POWERPC Linux

en: Check if FILE is x86 Linux
zh_CN: 检查 <文件> 是否为 x86 Linux

en: Check if FILE is x86 Linux supporting 32-bit protocol
zh_CN: 检查 <文件> 是否为支持 32 位协议的 x86 Linux

en: Check if FILE is x86 kFreeBSD
zh_CN: 检查 <文件> 是否为 x86 kFreeBSD

en: Check if FILE is i386 kFreeBSD
zh_CN: 检查 <文件> 是否为 i386 kFreeBSD

en: Check if FILE is x86_64 kFreeBSD
zh_CN: 检查 <文件> 是否为 x86_64 kFreeBSD

en: Check if FILE is x86 kNetBSD
zh_CN: 检查 <文件> 是否为 x86 kNetBSD

en: Check if FILE is i386 kNetBSD
zh_CN: 检查 <文件> 是否为 i386 kNetBSD

en: Check if FILE is x86_64 kNetBSD
zh_CN: 检查 <文件> 是否为 x86_64 kNetBSD

en: Check if FILE is i386 EFI file
zh_CN: 检查 <文件> 是否为 i386 EFI 文件

en: Check if FILE is x86_64 EFI file
zh_CN: 检查 <文件> 是否为 x86_64 EFI 文件

en: Check if FILE is IA64 EFI file
zh_CN: 检查 <文件> 是否为 IA64 EFI 文件

en: Check if FILE is ARM64 EFI file
zh_CN: 检查 <文件> 是否为 ARM64 EFI 文件

en: Check if FILE is ARM EFI file
zh_CN: 检查 <文件> 是否为 ARM EFI 文件

en: Check if FILE is RISC-V 32bit EFI file
zh_CN: 检查 <文件> 是否为 RISC-V 32位 EFI 文件

en: Check if FILE is RISC-V 64bit EFI file
zh_CN: 检查 <文件> 是否为 RISC-V 64位 EFI 文件

en: Check if FILE is hiberfil.sys in hibernated state
zh_CN: 检查 <文件> 是否为处于休眠状态的 hiberfil.sys 文件

en: Check if FILE is x86_64 XNU (Mac OS X kernel)
zh_CN: 检查 <文件> 是否为 x86_64 XNU（Mac OS X 内核）

en: Check if FILE is i386 XNU (Mac OS X kernel)
zh_CN: 检查 <文件> 是否为 i386 XNU（Mac OS X 内核）

en: Check if FILE is XNU (Mac OS X kernel) hibernated image
zh_CN: 检查 <文件> 是否为 XNU（Mac OS X 内核）休眠镜像

en: Check if FILE is BIOS bootsector
zh_CN: 检查 <文件> 是否为 BIOS 引导扇区

note: TRANSLATORS: it's a standalone boolean value, opposite of "true".
en: false
zh_CN: 假

en: OPTIONS FILE
zh_CN: 选项 文件

en: Check if FILE is of specified type.
zh_CN: 检查 <文件> 是否为指定的类型。

note: TRANSLATORS: It means that the specified partition e.g. hd0,msdos1=/dev/sda1 doesn't exist.
en: no such partition
zh_CN: 无此分区

en: New MBR is written to `%s'
zh_CN: 新 MBR 已写入 "%s"

en: DEVICE [PARTITION[+/-[TYPE]]] ...
zh_CN: 设备 [分区[+/-[类型]]] ...

note: TRANSLATORS: MBR type is one-byte partition type id.
en: Fill hybrid MBR of GPT drive DEVICE. Specified partitions will be a part of hybrid MBR. Up to 3 partitions are allowed. TYPE is an MBR type. + means that partition is active. Only one partition can be active.
zh_CN: 重写指定 GPT <设备> 的混合 MBR，指定的分区会成为混合 MBR 的一部分。最多允许指定 3 个分区。<类型> 是 MBR 类型。+ 表示该分区是活动分区。最多只能有一个活动分区。

en: Halts the computer.  This command does not work on all firmware implementations.
zh_CN: 关闭计算机。对于某些固件实现，此命令无法正常工作。

en: Specify hash to use.
zh_CN: 指定要使用的哈希算法。

en: HASH
zh_CN: 哈希算法

en: Check hashes of files with hash list FILE.
zh_CN: 使用给定的哈希列表 <文件> 检查文件的哈希值。

en: Base directory for hash list.
zh_CN: 哈希列表中的各文件所在目录。

note: TRANSLATORS: platform here isn't identifier. It can be translated.
en: DIR
zh_CN: 目录

en: Don't stop after first error.
zh_CN: 第一次出现错误时不停止。

en: Uncompress file before checksumming.
zh_CN: 检查校验和前解压文件。

en: %s: READ ERROR
zh_CN: %s: 读取出错

en: %s: HASH MISMATCH
zh_CN: %s: 哈希不匹配

en: %s: OK
zh_CN: %s: 正常

en: -h HASH [-c FILE [-p PREFIX]] [FILE1 [FILE2 ...]]
zh_CN: -h 哈希算法 [-c 文件 [-p 前缀]] [[文件1 [文件2 ...]]

note: TRANSLATORS: "hash checksum" is just to be a bit more precise, you can treat it as just "hash".
en: Compute or check hash checksum.
zh_CN: 计算或校验哈希校验和。

en: [-c FILE [-p PREFIX]] [FILE1 [FILE2 ...]]
zh_CN: [-c 文件 [-p 前缀]] [文件1 [文件2 ...]]

en: Set Advanced Power Management
    (1=low, ..., 254=high, 255=off).
zh_CN: 设置高级电源管理
    （1=最低，...，254=最高，255=关闭）。

en: Display power mode.
zh_CN: 显示电源模式。

en: Freeze ATA security settings until reset.
zh_CN: 禁止更改 ATA 安全设置，直到下次重启。

en: Display SMART health status.
zh_CN: 显示 SMART 健康状态。

en: Set Automatic Acoustic Management
    (0=off, 128=quiet, ..., 254=fast).
zh_CN: 设置自动声音管理
    （0=关闭，128=静音，...，254=高速）。

en: Set standby timeout
    (0=off, 1=5s, 2=10s, ..., 240=20m, 241=30m, ...).
zh_CN: 设置待机超时时间
    （0=关闭，1=5秒，2=10秒，...，240=20分，241=30分，...）。

en: Set drive to standby mode.
zh_CN: 设置驱动器为待机模式。

en: Set drive to sleep mode.
zh_CN: 设置驱动器为睡眠模式。

en: Print drive identity and settings.
zh_CN: 显示硬盘识别信息和设置。

en: Show raw contents of ATA IDENTIFY sector.
zh_CN: 显示 ATA IDENTIFY 扇区原始内容。

en: Disable/enable SMART (0/1).
zh_CN: 禁用/启用 SMART (0/1)。

en: Do not print messages.
zh_CN: 不显示消息。

en: one argument expected
zh_CN: 需要一个参数

en: [OPTIONS] DISK
zh_CN: [选项] 磁盘

en: Get/set ATA disk parameters.
zh_CN: 获取或设定 ATA 磁盘参数。

en: Usage:
zh_CN: 用法：

en: [PATTERN ...]
zh_CN: [模式 ...]

en: Show a help message.
zh_CN: 显示帮助消息。

en: Skip offset bytes from the beginning of file.
zh_CN: 跳过文件头部偏移字节。

en: Read only LENGTH bytes.
zh_CN: 读取指定长度（字节）。

en: [OPTIONS] FILE_OR_DEVICE
zh_CN: [选项] 文件或设备

en: Show raw contents of a file or memory.
zh_CN: 显示文件或内存的原始内容。

en: Show raw dump of the CMOS contents.
zh_CN: 显示 CMOS 内容的原始转储。

en: BYTE:BIT
zh_CN: 字节:比特

en: Test bit at BYTE:BIT in CMOS.
zh_CN: 测试 CMOS 中 字节:比特 位置的位。

en: Clear bit at BYTE:BIT in CMOS.
zh_CN: 清除 CMOS 中 字节:比特 位置的位。

note: TRANSLATORS: A bit may be either set (1) or clear (0).
en: Set bit at BYTE:BIT in CMOS.
zh_CN: 设置 CMOS 中 字节:比特 位置的位。

en: Show coreboot boot time statistics.
zh_CN: 显示 coreboot 引导时间统计信息。

en: List coreboot tables.
zh_CN: 列出 coreboot 表。

note: TRANSLATORS: "(default)" at the end means that this option is used if no argument is specified.
en: Check if CPU supports 64-bit (long) mode (default).
zh_CN: 检查 CPU 是否支持 64 位（长）模式（默认）。

en: Check if CPU supports Physical Address Extension.
zh_CN: 检查 CPU 是否支持物理地址扩展。

en: Check for CPU features.
zh_CN: 检查 CPU 特性。

note: TRANSLATORS: In this file "mapping" refers to a change GRUB makes so if your language doesn't have an equivalent of "mapping" you can use the word like "rerouting".
en: Show the current mappings.
zh_CN: 显示当前映射。

en: Reset all mappings to the default values.
zh_CN: 重置所有映射为默认值。

en: Perform both direct and reverse mappings.
zh_CN: 同时进行直接和反向映射。

en: No drives have been remapped
zh_CN: 没有驱动器被重新映射

note: TRANSLATORS:  This is the header of mapping list. On the left is how OS will see the disks and on the right current GRUB vision.
en: OS disk #num ------> GRUB/BIOS device
zh_CN: 系统磁盘 #编号 ----> GRUB/BIOS 设备

en: -l | -r | [-s] grubdev osdisk.
zh_CN: -l | -r | [-s] grub设备 系统磁盘

en: Manage the BIOS drive mappings.
zh_CN: 管理 BIOS 设备映射。

en: Do not use APM to halt the computer.
zh_CN: 不使用 APM 关闭计算机。

en: Halt the system, if possible using APM.
zh_CN: 优先使用 APM 关闭计算机。

en: no APM found
zh_CN: 找不到 APM

en: Version %u.%u
    32-bit CS = 0x%x, len = 0x%x, offset = 0x%x
    16-bit CS = 0x%x, len = 0x%x
    DS = 0x%x, len = 0x%x
zh_CN: 版本 %u.%u
    32-bit CS = 0x%x, len = 0x%x, offset = 0x%x
    16-bit CS = 0x%x, len = 0x%x
    DS = 0x%x, len = 0x%x

en: 16-bit protected interface supported
zh_CN: 支持 16 位保护接口

en: 16-bit protected interface unsupported
zh_CN: 不支持 16 位保护接口

en: 32-bit protected interface supported
zh_CN: 支持 32 位保护接口

en: 32-bit protected interface unsupported
zh_CN: 不支持 32 位保护接口

en: CPU Idle slows down processor
zh_CN: CPU 空闲使得处理器变慢

en: CPU Idle doesn't slow down processor
zh_CN: CPU 空闲不使得处理器变慢

en: APM disabled
zh_CN: APM 已禁用

en: APM enabled
zh_CN: APM 已启用

en: APM disengaged
zh_CN: APM 已断开

en: APM engaged
zh_CN: APM 已连接

en: Show APM information.
zh_CN: 显示 APM 信息。

note: TRANSLATORS: It's musical notes, not the notes you take. Play command expects arguments which can be either a filename or tempo+notes. This error happens if none is specified.
en: filename or tempo and notes expected
zh_CN: 需要文件名或者速度和音符

en: Invalid tempo in %s
zh_CN: %s 中的速度无效

en: file `%s' not found
zh_CN: 文件 "%s" 未找到

en: unrecognized number
zh_CN: 无法识别的数字

en: FILE | TEMPO [PITCH1 DURATION1] [PITCH2 DURATION2] ...
zh_CN: 文件 | 速度 [音高1 持续时间1] [音高2 持续时间2] ...

en: Play a tune.
zh_CN: 播放一段旋律。

en: set numlock mode
zh_CN: 设置 numlock 模式

en: set capslock mode
zh_CN: 设置 capslock 模式

en: set scrolllock mode
zh_CN: 设置 scrolllock 模式

en: set insert mode
zh_CN: 设置插入模式

en: set pause mode
zh_CN: 设置暂停模式

en: press left shift
zh_CN: 按下左 shift

en: press right shift
zh_CN: 按下右 shift

en: press SysRq
zh_CN: 按下 SysRq

en: press NumLock key
zh_CN: 按下 NumLock 键

en: press CapsLock key
zh_CN: 按下 CapsLock 键

en: press ScrollLock key
zh_CN: 按下 ScrollLock 键

en: press Insert key
zh_CN: 按下 Insert 键

en: press left alt
zh_CN: 按下左 alt

en: press right alt
zh_CN: 按下右 alt

en: press left ctrl
zh_CN: 按下左 ctrl

en: press right ctrl
zh_CN: 按下右 ctrl

en: don't update LED state
zh_CN: 不要更新 LED 状态

en: [KEYSTROKE1] [KEYSTROKE2] ...
zh_CN: [按键1] [按键2] ...

note: TRANSLATORS: It can emulate multiple keypresses.
en: Emulate a keystroke sequence
zh_CN: 模拟一个按键序列

en: Save read value into variable VARNAME.
zh_CN: 将读取的值存入变量 <变量名>。

en: VARNAME
zh_CN: 变量名

en: unsupported instruction
zh_CN: 不支持的指令

en: invalid argument
zh_CN: 无效的参数

en: ADDR
zh_CN: 地址

en: Read a CPU model specific register.
zh_CN: 读取一个 CPU 型号专用寄存器 (MSR)。

en: ADDR VALUE
zh_CN: 地址 值

en: Write a value to a CPU model specific register.
zh_CN: 将值写入到一个 CPU 型号专用寄存器 (MSR)。

en: Run `go' to resume GRUB.
zh_CN: 运行 "go" 以恢复 GRUB 运行。

en: Return to IEEE1275 prompt.
zh_CN: 回到 IEEE1275 提示符。

en: PORT
zh_CN: 端口

en: Read 8-bit value from PORT.
zh_CN: 从 <端口> 读取 8 比特值。

en: Read 16-bit value from PORT.
zh_CN: 从 <端口> 读取 16 比特值。

en: Read 32-bit value from PORT.
zh_CN: 从 <端口> 读取 32 比特值。

en: PORT VALUE [MASK]
zh_CN: 端口 值 [掩码]

en: Write 8-bit VALUE to PORT.
zh_CN: 向 <端口> 写入 8 比特 <值>。

en: Write 16-bit VALUE to PORT.
zh_CN: 向 <端口> 写入 16 比特 <值>。

en: ADDR VALUE [MASK]
zh_CN: 地址 值 [掩码]

en: Write 32-bit VALUE to PORT.
zh_CN: 向 <端口> 写入 32 比特 <值>。

en: variable `%s' isn't set
zh_CN: 变量 "%s" 未设置

en: Load a keyboard layout.
zh_CN: 加载一个键盘布局。

note: TRANSLATORS: "Check" in a sense that if this key is pressed then "true" is returned, otherwise "false".
en: Check Shift key.
zh_CN: 检查 Shift 键。

en: Check Control key.
zh_CN: 检查 Ctrl 键。

en: Check Alt key.
zh_CN: 检查 Alt 键。

note: TRANSLATORS: there are 3 modifiers.
en: Check key modifier status.
zh_CN: 检查修饰键状态。

en: can't find command `%s'
zh_CN: 无法找到命令 "%s"

en: Enter password:
zh_CN: 输入密码：

note: TRANSLATORS: "legacy config" means "config as used by grub-legacy".
en: Parse legacy config in same context
zh_CN: 在相同环境下解析旧版配置

en: Parse legacy config in new context
zh_CN: 在新环境下解析旧版配置

en: Parse legacy config in same context taking only menu entries
zh_CN: 在相同环境下解析旧版配置，只处理菜单项

en: Parse legacy config in new context taking only menu entries
zh_CN: 在新环境下解析旧版配置，只处理菜单项

en: [--no-mem-option] [--type=TYPE] FILE [ARG ...]
zh_CN: [--no-mem-option] [--type=类型] 文件 [参数 ...]

en: Simulate grub-legacy `kernel' command
zh_CN: 模拟 grub-legacy "kernel" 命令

en: FILE [ARG ...]
zh_CN: 文件 [参数 ...]

en: Simulate grub-legacy `initrd' command
zh_CN: 模拟 grub-legacy "initrd" 命令

en: Simulate grub-legacy `modulenounzip' command
zh_CN: 模拟 grub-legacy "modulenounzip" 命令

en: [--md5] PASSWD [FILE]
zh_CN: [--md5] 密码 [文件]

en: Simulate grub-legacy `password' command
zh_CN: 模拟 grub-legacy "password" 命令

en: Simulate grub-legacy `password' command in menu entry mode
zh_CN: 在菜单项模式下模拟 grub-legacy "password" 命令

note: TRANSLATORS: This option is used to override default filename for loading and storing environment.
en: Specify filename.
zh_CN: 指定文件名。

en: Skip signature-checking of the environment file.
zh_CN: 跳过对环境文件的签名检查。

en: [-f FILE] [-s|--skip-sig] [variable_name_to_whitelist] [...]
zh_CN: [-f 文件] [-s|--skip-sig] [要加入白名单的变量名] [...]

en: Load variables from environment block file.
zh_CN: 从环境块文件中加载变量。

en: [-f FILE]
zh_CN: [-f 文件]

en: List variables from environment block file.
zh_CN: 列出环境块文件中的变量。

en: [-f FILE] variable_name [...]
zh_CN: [-f 文件] 变量名 [...]

en: Save variables to environment block file.
zh_CN: 将变量保存到环境块文件。

en: Show a long list with more detailed information.
zh_CN: 显示长列表，包含更详细的信息。

en: Print sizes in a human readable format.
zh_CN: 使用易读的格式显示文件大小。

en: List all files.
zh_CN: 列出全部文件。

en: Network protocols:
zh_CN: 网络协议：

en: [-l|-h|-a] [FILE ...]
zh_CN: [-l|-h|-a] [文件 ...]

en: List devices and files.
zh_CN: 列出设备和文件。

en: Show version 1 tables only.
zh_CN: 仅显示版本 1 的表。

en: Show version 2 and version 3 tables only.
zh_CN: 仅显示版本 2 和版本 3 的表。

en: Show ACPI information.
zh_CN: 显示 ACPI 信息。

en: available RAM
zh_CN: 可用 RAM

en: reserved RAM
zh_CN: 保留 RAM

note: TRANSLATORS: this refers to memory where ACPI tables are stored and which can be used by OS once it loads ACPI tables.
en: ACPI reclaimable RAM
zh_CN: ACPI 可回收 RAM

note: TRANSLATORS: this refers to memory which ACPI-compliant OS is required to save accross hibernations.
en: ACPI non-volatile storage RAM
zh_CN: ACPI 非易失性存储器 RAM

en: faulty RAM (BadRAM)
zh_CN: 有故障的 RAM (BadRAM)

en: persistent RAM
zh_CN: 持久化 RAM

en: persistent RAM (legacy)
zh_CN: 持久化 RAM（旧版）

en: RAM holding coreboot tables
zh_CN: 存有 coreboot 表的 RAM

en: RAM holding firmware code
zh_CN: 存有固件代码的 RAM

en: base_addr = 0x%llx, length = 0x%llx, %s
zh_CN: 基本地址 = 0x%llx，长度 = 0x%llx，%s

en: base_addr = 0x%llx, length = 0x%llx, type = 0x%x
zh_CN: 基本地址 = 0x%llx，长度 = 0x%llx，类型 = 0x%x

en: List memory map provided by firmware.
zh_CN: 列出固件提供的内存映射。

en: List PCI devices.
zh_CN: 列出 PCI 设备。

en: Bless FILE of HFS or HFS+ partition for intel macs.
zh_CN: 对于 Intel Mac，"bless" HFS 或 HFS+ 分区的 <文件>。

en: Bless DIR of HFS or HFS+ partition for PPC macs.
zh_CN: 对于 PPC Mac，"bless" HFS 或 HFS+ 分区的 <目录>。

en: Read 8-bit value from ADDR.
zh_CN: 从 <地址> 读取 8 比特值。

en: Read 16-bit value from ADDR.
zh_CN: 从 <地址> 读取 16 比特值。

en: Read 32-bit value from ADDR.
zh_CN: 从 <地址> 读取 32 比特值。

en: Write 8-bit VALUE to ADDR.
zh_CN: 向 <地址> 写入 8 比特 <值>。

en: Write 16-bit VALUE to ADDR.
zh_CN: 向 <地址> 写入 16 比特 <值>。

en: Write 32-bit VALUE to ADDR.
zh_CN: 向 <地址> 写入 32 比特 <值>。

en: List free and allocated memory blocks.
zh_CN: 列出空闲和已分配的内存块。

en: List free memory blocks.
zh_CN: 列出空闲的内存块。

en: Stress test large allocations.
zh_CN: 对巨大的分配进行压力测试。

en: Menu entry type.
zh_CN: 菜单项类型。

en: STRING
zh_CN: 字符串

en: List of users allowed to boot this entry.
zh_CN: 允许引导此项的用户列表。

en: USERNAME[,USERNAME]
zh_CN: 用户名[,用户名]

en: Keyboard key to quickly boot this entry.
zh_CN: 快速引导此项的键盘按键。

en: KEYBOARD_KEY
zh_CN: 键盘按键

en: Use STRING as menu entry body.
zh_CN: 使用 <字符串> 作为菜单项主体。

en: Menu entry identifier.
zh_CN: 菜单项标识符。

note: TRANSLATORS: menu entry can either be bootable by anyone or only by handful of users. By default when security is active only superusers can boot a given menu entry. With --unrestricted (this option) anyone can boot it.
en: This entry can be booted by any user.
zh_CN: 该项可以由任何用户引导启动。

en: BLOCK
zh_CN: 块

en: Define a menu entry.
zh_CN: 定义一个菜单项。

en: Define a submenu.
zh_CN: 定义一个子菜单。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is module list header.  Name is module name, Ref Count is a reference counter (how many modules or open descriptors use it). Dependencies are the other modules it uses.
en: Name	Ref Count	Dependencies
zh_CN: 名称	引用计数	依赖

en: Show this message.
zh_CN: 显示此消息。

en: ADDR [SIZE]
zh_CN: 地址 [大小]

en: Show memory contents.
zh_CN: 显示内存内容。

en: MODULE
zh_CN: 模块

en: Remove a module.
zh_CN: 删除模块。

en: Show loaded modules.
zh_CN: 显示已加载的模块。

en: Exit from GRUB.
zh_CN: 退出 GRUB。

en: No CS5536 found
zh_CN: 未找到 CS5536

en: CS5536 at %d:%d.%d
zh_CN: CS5536 位于 %d:%d.%d

note: TRANSLATORS: System management bus is often used to access components like RAM (info only, not data) or batteries. I/O space is where in memory its ports are.
en: System management bus controller I/O space is at 0x%x
zh_CN: 系统管理总线控制器 I/O 空间位于 0x%x

note: TRANSLATORS: it's shown in a report in a way like number 1: ... number 2: ...
en: RAM slot number %d
zh_CN: RAM 插槽编号 %d

en: Written SPD bytes: %d B.
zh_CN: 已写入的 SPD 字节数：%d B。

en: Total flash size: %d B.
zh_CN: flash 总大小：%d B。

en: Memory type: DDR2.
zh_CN: 内存类型：DDR2。

en: Part no: %s.
zh_CN: 元件编号：%s。

en: Memory type: Unknown.
zh_CN: 内存类型：未知。

en: Print Memory information.
zh_CN: 输出内存信息。

en: %s does not support UUIDs
zh_CN: %s 不支持 UUID

en: [MODULE1 MODULE2 ...]
zh_CN: [模块1 模块2 ...]

en: Switch to native disk drivers. If no modules are specified default set (pata,ahci,usbms,ohci,uhci,ehci) is used
zh_CN: 切换为使用原生磁盘驱动程序。如果没有指定模块，则使用默认集合 (pata,ahci,usbms,ohci,uhci,ehci)。

en: Perform COMMANDS on partition.
    Use `parttool PARTITION help' for the list of available commands.
zh_CN: 对分区执行 <命令>。
    使用 "parttool 分区 help" 以获得可用的命令列表。

en: =VAL
zh_CN: =值

en: Sorry, no parttool is available for %s
zh_CN: 抱歉，%s 没有可用的分区工具（parttool）

en: unknown argument `%s'
zh_CN: 未知的参数 "%s"

en: PARTITION COMMANDS
zh_CN: 分区 命令

en: USER PASSWORD
zh_CN: 用户 密码

en: Set user password (plaintext). Unrecommended and insecure.
zh_CN: 设置用户密码（纯文本）。不安全，不推荐使用。

note: TRANSLATORS: it means that the string which was supposed to be a password hash doesn't have a correct format, not to password mismatch.
en: invalid PBKDF2 password
zh_CN: 无效的 PBKDF2 密码

en: USER PBKDF2_PASSWORD
zh_CN: 用户 PBKDF2密码

en: Set user password (PBKDF2).
zh_CN: 设置用户密码（PBKDF2）。

en: Select device by vendor and device IDs.
zh_CN: 按供应商和设备 ID 选择设备。

en: [vendor]:[device]
zh_CN: [供应商]:[设备]

en: Select device by its position on the bus.
zh_CN: 根据在总线上的位置选择设备。

en: [bus]:[slot][.func]
zh_CN: [总线]:[插槽][.功能]

en: missing `%c' symbol
zh_CN: 缺少 "%c" 符号

en: [-s POSITION] [-d DEVICE]
zh_CN: [-s 位置] [-d 设备]

en: Show raw dump of the PCI configuration space.
zh_CN: 显示 PCI 配置空间的原始转储数据。

en: Skip signature-checking of the public key file.
zh_CN: 跳过公钥文件的签名检查。

note: TRANSLATORS: it's about GNUPG signatures.
en: bad signature
zh_CN: 无效的签名

en: public key %08
zh_CN: 公钥 %08

en: module `%s' isn't loaded
zh_CN: 模块 "%s" 未加载

note: TRANSLATORS: %08x is 32-bit key id.
en: public key %08x not found
zh_CN: 公钥 %08x 未找到

en: [-s|--skip-sig] FILE SIGNATURE_FILE [PUBKEY_FILE]
zh_CN: [-s|--skip-sig] 文件 签名文件 [公钥文件]

en: Verify detached signature.
zh_CN: 验证分离的签名。

en: [-s|--skip-sig] PUBKEY_FILE
zh_CN: [-s|--skip-sig] 公钥文件

en: Add PUBKEY_FILE to trusted keys.
zh_CN: 向信任密钥列表中添加指定 <公钥文件>。

en: Show the list of trusted keys.
zh_CN: 显示信任密钥列表。

en: PUBKEY_ID
zh_CN: 公钥ID

en: Remove PUBKEY_ID from trusted keys.
zh_CN: 从信任密钥列表中删除指定 <公钥ID> 对应的项。

en: Set a variable to return value.
zh_CN: 设置用于返回值的变量。

note: TRANSLATORS: It's a driver that is currently in use to access the diven disk.
en: Determine driver.
zh_CN: 确定驱动程序。

en: Determine partition map type.
zh_CN: 确定分区表类型。

en: Determine filesystem type.
zh_CN: 确定文件系统类型。

en: Determine filesystem UUID.
zh_CN: 确定文件系统 UUID。

en: Determine filesystem label.
zh_CN: 确定文件系统标签。

en: Determine partition UUID.
zh_CN: 确定分区 UUID。

en: filesystem `%s' does not support labels
zh_CN: 文件系统 "%s" 不支持标签

en: DEVICE
zh_CN: 设备

en: Retrieve device info.
zh_CN: 获取设备信息。

en: Do not echo input
zh_CN: 不要回显输入

en: [-s] [ENVVAR]
zh_CN: [-s] [环境变量]

en: Set variable with user input.
zh_CN: 将用户输入值保存到变量。

en: Reboot the computer.
zh_CN: 重新启动计算机。

note: TRANSLATORS: in regexp you can mark some groups with parentheses. These groups are then numbered and you can save some of them in variables. In other programs those components are often referenced with back slash, e.g. \1. Compare sed -e 's,\([a-z][a-z]*\),lowercase=\1,g' The whole matching componen
en: Store matched component NUMBER in VARNAME.
zh_CN: 将第 <数字> 个匹配的部分储存到 <变量名>。

en: [NUMBER:]VARNAME
zh_CN: [数字:]变量名

note: TRANSLATORS: This are two arguments. So it's two separate units to translate and pay attention not to reverse them.
en: REGEXP STRING
zh_CN: 正则表达式 字符串

en: Test if REGEXP matches STRING.
zh_CN: 测试 <正则表达式> 是否匹配相应的 <字符串>。

en: NAME [VARIABLE] [HINTS]
zh_CN: 名称 [变量] [提示]

en: Search devices by file. If VARIABLE is specified, the first device found is set to a variable.
zh_CN: 按文件搜索设备。如果指定了 <变量>，则将找到的第一个设备保存到变量中。

en: Search devices by label. If VARIABLE is specified, the first device found is set to a variable.
zh_CN: 按标签搜索设备。如果指定了 <变量>，则将找到的第一个设备保存到变量中。

en: Search devices by UUID. If VARIABLE is specified, the first device found is set to a variable.
zh_CN: 按 UUID 搜索设备。如果指定了 <变量>，则将找到的第一个设备保存到变量中。

en: Search devices by a file.
zh_CN: 按文件搜索设备。

en: Search devices by a filesystem label.
zh_CN: 按文件系统标签搜索设备。

en: Search devices by a filesystem UUID.
zh_CN: 按文件系统 UUID 搜索设备。

en: Set a variable to the first device found.
zh_CN: 将变量设为找到的第一个设备。

en: Do not probe any floppy drive.
zh_CN: 不检测任何软盘驱动器。

en: Only probe EFI disks.
zh_CN: 只检测 EFI 磁盘。

en: First try the device HINT. If HINT ends in comma, also try subpartitions
zh_CN: 首先尝试名为 <提示> 的设备，如果 <提示> 以逗号结尾，则同时尝试其子分区

en: HINT
zh_CN: 提示

en: First try the device HINT if currently running on IEEE1275. If HINT ends in comma, also try subpartitions
zh_CN: 如果运行于 IEEE1275，则首先尝试名为 <提示> 的设备。如果 <提示> 以逗号结尾，则同时尝试其子分区

en: First try the device HINT if currently running on BIOS. If HINT ends in comma, also try subpartitions
zh_CN: 如果运行于 BIOS，则首先尝试名为 <提示> 的设备。如果 <提示> 以逗号结尾，则同时尝试其子分区

en: First try the device HINT if direct hardware access is supported. If HINT ends in comma, also try subpartitions
zh_CN: 如果支持直接硬件访问，则首先尝试名为 <提示> 的设备。如果 <提示> 以逗号结尾，则同时尝试其子分区

en: First try the device HINT if currently running on EFI. If HINT ends in comma, also try subpartitions
zh_CN: 如果运行于 EFI，则首先尝试名为 <提示> 的设备。如果 <提示> 以逗号结尾，则同时尝试其子分区

en: First try the device HINT if currently running on ARC. If HINT ends in comma, also try subpartitions
zh_CN: 如果运行于 ARC，则首先尝试名为 <提示> 的设备。如果 <提示> 以逗号结尾，则同时尝试其子分区

en: [-f|-l|-u|-s|-n] [--hint HINT [--hint HINT] ...] NAME
zh_CN: [-f|-l|-u|-s|-n] [--hint 提示 [--hint 提示] ...] 名称

en: Search devices by file, filesystem label or filesystem UUID. If --set is specified, the first device found is set to a variable. If no variable name is specified, `root' is used.
zh_CN: 按文件、文件系统标签或 UUID 搜索设备。如果指定了 --set，则会将找到的第一个设备保存到变量中。如果没有指定变量名，则保存到 "root"。

en: Register %x of %x:%02x.%x is %x
zh_CN: 寄存器 %x（属于 %x:%02x.%x）是 %x

en: [-s POSITION] [-d DEVICE] [-v VAR] REGISTER[=VALUE[:MASK]]
zh_CN: [-s 位置] [-d 设备] [-v 变量] 寄存器[=值[:掩码]]

en: Manipulate PCI devices.
zh_CN: 操作 PCI 设备。

en: Verbose countdown.
zh_CN: 显示详细的倒计时。

en: Allow to interrupt with ESC.
zh_CN: 允许使用 ESC 键中断。

en: NUMBER_OF_SECONDS
zh_CN: 秒数

en: Wait for a specified number of seconds.
zh_CN: 等待指定时间（秒）。

en: Match structures with the given type.
zh_CN: 匹配具有指定类型的结构。

en: type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Match structures with the given handle.
zh_CN: 匹配具有指定句柄的结构。

en: handle
zh_CN: 句柄

en: Select a structure when several match.
zh_CN: 有多个匹配时，选择一个结构。

en: match
zh_CN: 匹配

en: Get the byte's value at the given offset.
zh_CN: 在指定偏移量处获取单个字节的值。

en: offset
zh_CN: 偏移量

en: Get two bytes' value at the given offset.
zh_CN: 在指定偏移量处获取两个字节的值。

en: Get four bytes' value at the given offset.
zh_CN: 在指定偏移量处获取四个字节的值。

en: Get eight bytes' value at the given offset.
zh_CN: 在指定偏移量处获取八个字节的值。

en: Get the string specified at the given offset.
zh_CN: 在指定偏移量处获取字符串。

en: Get the UUID's value at the given offset.
zh_CN: 在指定偏移量处获取 UUID 的值。

en: Store the value in the given variable name.
zh_CN: 将值存入指定的变量名。

en: variable
zh_CN: 变量

en: Filter the result like linux does.
zh_CN: 像 Linux 那样过滤结果。

en: the SMBIOS entry point structure was not found
zh_CN: 未找到 SMBIOS 入口点结构

en: the type must be between 0 and 255
zh_CN: 类型必须在 0 到 255 之间

en: the handle must be between 0 and 65535
zh_CN: 句柄必须在 0 到 65535 之间

en: the match must be a positive integer
zh_CN: 匹配必须是正整数

en: only one --get option is usable at a time
zh_CN: 一次只能使用一个 --get 选项

en: one of the --get options is required
zh_CN: 需要 --get 选项中的一个

en: no structure matched the given options
zh_CN: 没有结构和指定的选项匹配

en: the given offset is outside the structure
zh_CN: 指定的偏移量超出了结构的范围

en: the field ends outside the structure
zh_CN: 字段的结尾超出了结构的范围

en: failed to retrieve the structure field
zh_CN: 无法获取结构字段

en: [-t type] [-h handle] [-m match] (-b|-w|-d|-q|-s|-u) offset [--set variable]
zh_CN: [-t 类型] [-h 句柄] [-m 匹配] (-b|-w|-d|-q|-s|-u) 偏移量 [--set 变量]

en: Retrieve SMBIOS information.
zh_CN: 获取 SMBIOS 信息。

en: root directory of the syslinux disk [default=/].
zh_CN: syslinux 磁盘的根目录 [默认=/]。

en: current directory of syslinux [default is parent directory of input file].
zh_CN: syslinux 的当前目录 [默认为输入文件的父目录]。

en: assume input is an isolinux configuration file.
zh_CN: 假定输入是 isolinux 配置文件。

en: assume input is a pxelinux configuration file.
zh_CN: 假定输入是 pxelinux 配置文件。

en: assume input is a syslinux configuration file.
zh_CN: 假定输入是 syslinux 配置文件。

note: TRANSLATORS: "syslinux config" means "config as used by syslinux".
en: Execute syslinux config in same context
zh_CN: 执行 syslinux 配置（在相同环境中）

en: Execute syslinux config in new context
zh_CN: 执行 syslinux 配置（在新的环境中）

en: Execute syslinux config in same context taking only menu entries
zh_CN: 执行 syslinux 配置（在相同环境中，仅加载菜单项）

en: Execute syslinux config in new context taking only menu entries
zh_CN: 执行 syslinux 配置（在新的环境中，仅加载菜单项）

en: no terminal specified
zh_CN: 没有指定终端

en: terminal `%s' isn't found
zh_CN: 未找到终端 "%s"

en: Active input terminals:
zh_CN: 活动的输入终端：

en: Available input terminals:
zh_CN: 可用的输入终端：

en: Active output terminals:
zh_CN: 活动的输出终端：

en: Available output terminals:
zh_CN: 可用的输出终端：

en: [--append|--remove] [TERMINAL1] [TERMINAL2] ...
zh_CN: [--append|--remove] [终端1] [终端2] ...

en: List or select an input terminal.
zh_CN: 列出或选择一个输入终端。

en: List or select an output terminal.
zh_CN: 列出或选择一个输出终端。

en: EXPRESSION ]
zh_CN: 表达式 ]

en: Evaluate an expression.
zh_CN: 对表达式进行求值。

en: EXPRESSION
zh_CN: 表达式

en: Load the same file in multiple ways.
zh_CN: 以多种方式加载同一个文件。

en: Specify size for each read operation
zh_CN: 为每次读取操作指定大小

en: invalid block size
zh_CN: 无效的块大小

en: File size: %s
zh_CN: 文件大小：%s

en: Elapsed time: %d.%03d s
zh_CN: 经过时间：%d.%03d 秒

en: Speed: %s
zh_CN: 速度：%s

en: [-s SIZE] FILENAME
zh_CN: [-s 大小] 文件名

en: Test file read speed.
zh_CN: 测试文件读取速度。

en: no command is specified
zh_CN: 没有指定命令

en: Elapsed time: %d.%03d seconds
zh_CN: 经过时间：%d.%03d 秒

en: COMMAND [ARGS]
zh_CN: 命令 [参数]

en: Measure time used by COMMAND
zh_CN: 测量给定 <命令> 所使用的时间

en: Translate to upper case.
zh_CN: 转换至大写。

en: Translate to lower case.
zh_CN: 转换至小写。

en: [OPTIONS] [SET1] [SET2] [STRING]
zh_CN: [选项] [集合] [集合2] [字符串]

en: Translate SET1 characters to SET2 in STRING.
zh_CN: 将 <字符串> 中 <集合1> 中的字符串替换为 <集合2> 中的字符。

note: TRANSLATORS: it's a command description.
en: Do nothing, successfully.
zh_CN: 不做任何事，返回成功。

note: TRANSLATORS: it's a command description.
en: Do nothing, unsuccessfully.
zh_CN: 不做任何事，返回失败。

en: Test USB support.
zh_CN: 测试 USB 支持。

en: Text-only
zh_CN: 仅文本

note: TRANSLATORS: "Direct color" is a mode when the color components are written dirrectly into memory.
en: Direct color, mask: %d/%d/%d/%d  pos: %d/%d/%d/%d
zh_CN: 直接颜色，掩码：%d/%d/%d/%d  位置：%d/%d/%d/%d

note: TRANSLATORS: In "paletted color" mode you write the index of the color in the palette. Synonyms include "packed pixel".
en: Paletted
zh_CN: 调色板

note: TRANSLATORS: "Planar" is the video memory where you have to write in several different banks "plans" to control the different color components of the same pixel.
en: Planar
zh_CN: 平面

en: Hercules
zh_CN: 大力神

note: TRANSLATORS: Non-chain 4 is a 256-color planar (unchained) video memory mode.
en: Non-chain 4
zh_CN: 无链 4

en: Monochrome
zh_CN: 单色

en: Unknown video mode
zh_CN: 未知视频模式

en:   EDID checksum invalid
zh_CN:   EDID 校验和无效

en:   EDID version: %u.%u
zh_CN:   EDID 版本：%u.%u

en:     Preferred mode: %ux%u
zh_CN:     首选模式：%ux%u

en:     No preferred mode available
zh_CN:     没有可用的首选模式

en: invalid video mode specification `%s'
zh_CN: 无效的视频模式说明符 "%s"

en: List of supported video modes:
zh_CN: 支持的视频模式列表：

en: Legend: mask/position=red/green/blue/reserved
zh_CN: 说明：掩码/位置=红/绿/蓝/保留

en: Adapter `%s':
zh_CN: 适配器 "%s"：

en:   No info available
zh_CN:   没有可用信息

en:   Failed to initialize video adapter
zh_CN:   初始化视频适配器失败

note: TRANSLATORS: "x" has to be entered in, like an identifier, so please don't use better Unicode codepoints.
en: [WxH[xD]]
zh_CN: [宽x高[x深]]

en: List available video modes. If resolution is given show only modes matching it.
zh_CN: 列出可用的显示模式。如果指定了分辨率，则只显示匹配的模式。

note: TRANSLATORS: "x" has to be entered in, like an identifier, so please don't use better Unicode codepoints.
en: [WxH]
zh_CN: [宽x高]

note: TRANSLATORS: Here, on the other hand, it's nicer to use unicode cross instead of x.
en: Test video subsystem in mode WxH.
zh_CN: 在 宽x高 模式下测试显示子系统。

en: Test video subsystem.
zh_CN: 测试显示子系统。

en: [DIR]
zh_CN: [目录]

en: List Xen storage.
zh_CN: 列出 Xen 存储。

note: TRANSLATORS: GRUBUUID stands for "filesystem UUID as used in GRUB".
en: [-l] GRUBUUID [VARNAME]
zh_CN: [-l] GRUBUUID [变量名]

en: Transform 64-bit UUID to format suitable for XNU. If -l is given keep it lowercase as done by blkid.
zh_CN: 将 64 位的 UUID 转换成 XNU 的格式。如果指定了 -l，则像 blkid 那样保持字母小写。

en: failure reading sector 0x%llx from `%s'
zh_CN: 读取扇区 0x%llx（从 %s）失败

en: failure writing sector 0x%llx to `%s'
zh_CN: 写入扇区 0x%llx（到 %s）失败

en: Mount by UUID.
zh_CN: 按 UUID 挂载。

note: TRANSLATORS: It's still restricted to cryptodisks only.
en: Mount all.
zh_CN: 挂载全部。

en: Mount all volumes with `boot' flag set.
zh_CN: 挂载所有设置了 "boot"（引导）标志的卷。

en: Password to open volumes.
zh_CN: 打开卷需要的密码。

en: Key file
zh_CN: 密钥文件

en: Key file offset (bytes)
zh_CN: 密钥文件偏移量（字节）

en: Key file data size (bytes)
zh_CN: 密钥文件数据大小（字节）

en: Read header from file
zh_CN: 从文件读取头

note: TRANSLATORS: The first %s is the file being looked at, the second %s is the error message.
en: cannot open `%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 "%s"：%s

en: failed to query size of device `%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法查询设备 "%s" 的大小：%s

en: cannot seek `%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法 seek "%s"：%s

en: header file not found
zh_CN: 头文件未找到

en: header file too small
zh_CN: 头文件太小

en: Enter passphrase for %s%s%s (%s):
zh_CN: 输入 %s%s%s (%s) 的密码：

en: UNKNOWN
zh_CN: 未知

en: non-numeric or invalid keyfile offset `%s'
zh_CN: 密钥文件偏移量 "%s" 不是数字或者无效

en: non-numeric or invalid keyfile size `%s'
zh_CN: 密钥文件大小 "%s" 不是数字或者无效

en: key file size is 0
zh_CN: 密钥文件大小为 0

en: key file size exceeds maximum (%d)
zh_CN: 密钥文件大小超过最大值（%d）

en: Keyfile offset, %llu, is greater thankeyfile size, %
zh_CN: 密钥文件偏移量 %llu 大于密钥文件大小 %

en: keyfile is too small: requested %llu bytes, but the file only has %
zh_CN: 密钥文件太小：请求了 %llu 字节，但文件只有 %

en: failed to read key file
zh_CN: 读取密钥文件失败

en: cannot use UUID lookup with detached header
zh_CN: 无法对分离头使用 UUID 查找

en: [ [-p password] | [-k keyfile [-O keyoffset] [-S keysize] ] ] [-H file] <SOURCE|-u UUID|-a|-b>
zh_CN: [ [-p 密码] | [-k 密钥文件 [-O 密钥偏移量] [-S 密钥大小] ] ] [-H 文件] <源|-u UUID|-a|-b>

en: Mount a crypto device.
zh_CN: 挂载一个加密设备。

note: TRANSLATORS: This message kicks in during the detection of which modules needs to be included in core image. This happens in the case of degraded RAID and means that autodetection may fail to include some of modules. It's an installation time message, not runtime message.
en: Couldn't find physical volume `%s'. Some modules may be missing from core image.
zh_CN: 无法找到物理卷 "%s"。核心镜像中可能缺少某些模块。

en: physical volume %s not found
zh_CN: 物理卷 %s 未找到

en: no media in `%s'
zh_CN: "%s" 中没有介质

en: Couldn't load sha256
zh_CN: 无法加载 sha256

en: Couldn't load sha512
zh_CN: 无法加载 sha512

en: couldn't read ELI metadata
zh_CN: 无法读取 ELI 元数据

en: wrong ELI magic or version
zh_CN: 错误的 ELI 魔数或版本

en: Attempting to decrypt master key...
zh_CN: 尝试解密主密钥...

note: TRANSLATORS: It's a cryptographic key slot: one element of an array where each element is either empty or holds a key.
en: Slot %d opened
zh_CN: 槽 %d 已打开

en: attempt to read or write outside of disk `%s'
zh_CN: 尝试在磁盘 "%s" 之外进行读取或写入操作

en: cannot write to CD-ROM
zh_CN: 无法写入 CD-ROM

en: Native disk drivers are in use. Refusing to use firmware disk interface.
zh_CN: 正在使用原生磁盘驱动程序。拒绝使用固件磁盘接口。

note: TRANSLATORS: it's a partition for embedding, not a partition embed into something. GRUB install tools put core.img into a place usable for bootloaders (called generically "embedding zone") and this operation is called "embedding".
en: your LDM Embedding Partition is too small; embedding won't be possible
zh_CN: 您的 LDM 嵌入分区太小；无法进行嵌入

note: TRANSLATORS: it's a partition for embedding, not a partition embed into something.
en: this LDM has no Embedding Partition; embedding won't be possible
zh_CN: 此 LDM 没有嵌入分区；无法进行嵌入

note: TRANSLATORS: The disk is simply removed from the list of available ones, not wiped, avoid to scare user.
en: Delete the specified loopback drive.
zh_CN: 删除指定的回环设备项。

en: Transparently decompress backing file.
zh_CN: 透明地解压回环设备对应的文件。

en: [-d] [-D] DEVICENAME FILE.
zh_CN: [-d] [-D] 设备名 文件。

note: TRANSLATORS: The file itself is not destroyed or transformed into drive.
en: Make a virtual drive from a file.
zh_CN: 根据文件内容创建虚拟驱动器。

en: could not unescape Base64 string
zh_CN: 无法取消转义 Base64 字符串

en: could not decode Base64 string
zh_CN: 无法解码 Base64 字符串

note: TRANSLATORS: It's a cryptographic key slot: one element of an array where each element is either empty or holds a key.
en: Slot "%s" opened
zh_CN: 槽 "%s" 已打开

note: TRANSLATORS: It's still restricted to this module only.
en: Password hash
zh_CN: 密码哈希

en: Password cipher
zh_CN: 密码串

en: Key size (in bits)
zh_CN: 密钥大小（比特）

en: Device sector size
zh_CN: 设备扇区大小

en: Password (key)
zh_CN: 密码（密钥）

en: Keyfile path
zh_CN: 密钥文件路径

en: Keyfile offset
zh_CN: 密钥文件偏移量

en: Set device UUID
zh_CN: 设置设备 UUID

en: cannot set specified key
zh_CN: 无法设置指定的密钥

en: cannot determine disk %s size
zh_CN: 无法确定磁盘 %s 的大小

en: cannot set specified sector size on disk %s
zh_CN: 无法对磁盘 %s 设置指定的扇区大小

en: cannot open keyfile %s
zh_CN: 无法打开密钥文件 %s

en: cannot seek keyfile at offset %
zh_CN: 无法 seek 至密钥文件的偏移量 %

en: Specified key size (%
zh_CN: 指定的密钥大小 (%

en: error reading key file
zh_CN: 读取密钥文件失败

en: device name required
zh_CN: 需要设备名

en: couldn't load hash %s
zh_CN: 无法加载哈希 %s

en: hash length %
zh_CN: 哈希长度 %

en: invalid cipher mode, must be of format cipher-mode
zh_CN: 无效的密码模式，格式必须为 密码-模式

en: password exceeds maximium size
zh_CN: 密码超过最大大小

en: specified UUID exceeds maximum size
zh_CN: 指定的 UUID 超过最大大小

en: specified UUID too short
zh_CN: 指定的 UUID 太短

en: unrecognized keyfile offset
zh_CN: 无法识别的密钥文件偏移量

en: unrecognized sector size
zh_CN: 无法识别的扇区大小

en: unrecognized key size
zh_CN: 无法识别的密钥大小

en: key size is not multiple of %d bits
zh_CN: 密钥大小不是 %d 比特的整数倍

en: key size %
zh_CN: 密钥大小 %

en: sector size -S must be at least %d
zh_CN: 扇区大小 -S 必须至少为 %d

en: sector size -S %
zh_CN: 扇区大小 -S %

en: invalid cipher %s
zh_CN: 无效的密码 %s

en: invalid mode %s
zh_CN: 无效的模式 %s

en: invalid cipher %s or mode %s
zh_CN: 无效的密码 %s 或模式 %s

en: cannot open disk %s
zh_CN: 无法打开磁盘 %s

en: Enter passphrase for %s%s%s:
zh_CN: 输入 %s%s%s 的密码：

en: error reading password
zh_CN: 读取密码时出错

en: warning: hash is ignored if keyfile is specified
zh_CN: 警告：指定密钥文件时将忽略哈希

en: warning: password specified with -p option is ignored if keyfile is provided
zh_CN: 警告：指定密钥文件时将忽略用 -p 选项指定的密码

en: warning: keyfile offset option -O specified without keyfile option -d
zh_CN: 警告：指定了密钥文件偏移量 -O，但未指定密钥文件 -d

en: -c cipher -s key-size [-h hash] [-S sector-size] [-o offset] [-p password] [-u uuid]  [[-d keyfile] [-O keyfile offset]] <SOURCE>
zh_CN: -c 密码 -s 密钥大小 [-h 哈希] [-S 扇区大小] [-o 偏移量] [-p 密码] [-u uuid]  [[-d 密钥文件] [-O 密钥文件偏移量]] <源>

en: Open partition encrypted in plain mode.
zh_CN: 打开以普通模式加密的分区。

en: relocation 0x%x is not implemented yet
zh_CN: 重定位 0x%x 尚未实现

en: relocation 0x%s is not implemented yet
zh_CN: 重定位 0x%s 尚未实现

en: no symbol table
zh_CN: 没有符号表

en: this ELF file is not of the right type
zh_CN: 该 ELF 文件类型不正确

en: Load and initialize EFI emulator.
zh_CN: 加载并初始化 EFI 模拟器。

en: Finalize loading of EFI emulator.
zh_CN: 完成加载 EFI 模拟器。

en: Unload EFI emulator.
zh_CN: 卸载 EFI 模拟器。

en: symbol `%s' not found
zh_CN: 符号 "%s" 未找到

en: Loaded fonts:
zh_CN: 已加载的字体：

en: FILE...
zh_CN: 文件...

en: Specify one or more font files to load.
zh_CN: 指定一个或多个要加载的字体。

en: List the loaded fonts.
zh_CN: 列出已加载的字体。

en: not a directory
zh_CN: 不是目录

en: too deep nesting of symlinks
zh_CN: 符号链接嵌套层数过多

en: attempt to read past the end of file
zh_CN: 尝试越过文件结束位置进行读取

en: not a regular file
zh_CN: 不是普通文件

en: your core.img is unusually large.  It won't fit in the embedding area
zh_CN: 您的 core.img 过大，无法装入嵌入区域

en: overflow is detected
zh_CN: 检测到溢出

en: invalid file name `%s'
zh_CN: 无效的文件名 "%s"

en: blocksize too large
zh_CN: 块大小过大

en: checksum verification failed
zh_CN: 校验和验证失败

en: couldn't find a necessary member device of multi-device filesystem
zh_CN: 无法在多设备文件系统中找到某个必需的成员设备

en: no decryption key available
zh_CN: 没有可用的解密密钥

en: MAC verification failed
zh_CN: MAC 验证失败

en: Assume input is raw.
zh_CN: 假定输入是原始数据。

en: Assume input is hex.
zh_CN: 假定输入是十六进制数据。

en: Assume input is passphrase.
zh_CN: 假定输入是密码。

en: Enter ZFS password:
zh_CN: 输入 ZFS 密码：

en: [-h|-p|-r] [FILE]
zh_CN: [-h|-p|-r] [文件]

en: Import ZFS wrapping key stored in FILE.
zh_CN: 导入 <文件> 中存储的 ZFS wrapping key。

en: Virtual device is removed
zh_CN: 虚拟设备已移除

en: Virtual device is faulted
zh_CN: 虚拟设备有故障

en: Virtual device is offline
zh_CN: 虚拟设备已离线

note: TRANSLATORS: degraded doesn't mean broken but that some of component are missing but virtual device as whole is still usable.
en: Virtual device is degraded
zh_CN: 虚拟设备已降级

en: Virtual device is online
zh_CN: 虚拟设备已在线

en: Incorrect virtual device: no type available
zh_CN: 虚拟设备不正确：无可用类型

note: TRANSLATORS: The virtual devices form a tree (in graph-theoretical sense). The nodes like mirror or raidz have children: member devices. The "real" devices which actually store data are called "leafs" (again borrowed from graph theory) and can be either disks (or partitions) or files.
en: Leaf virtual device (file or disk)
zh_CN: 叶虚拟设备（文件或磁盘）

en: Bootpath: unavailable
zh_CN: 引导路径：不可用

en: Bootpath: %s
zh_CN: 引导路径：%s

en: Path: unavailable
zh_CN: 路径：不可用

en: Path: %s
zh_CN: 路径：%s

en: Devid: unavailable
zh_CN: 设备 ID：不可用

en: Devid: %s
zh_CN: 设备 ID：%s

en: This VDEV is a mirror
zh_CN: 此 VDEV 是一个镜像

en: This VDEV is a RAIDZ%llu
zh_CN: 此 VDEV 是一个 RAIDZ%llu

en: Incorrect VDEV
zh_CN: 不正确的 VDEV

en: VDEV with %d children
zh_CN: VDEV 有 %d 个子设备

note: TRANSLATORS: it's the element carying the number %d, not total element number. And the number itself is fine, only the element isn't.
en: VDEV element number %d isn't correct
zh_CN: VDEV 单元编号 %d 不正确

note: TRANSLATORS: it's the element carying the number %d, not total element number. This is used in enumeration "Element number 1", "Element number 2", ...
en: VDEV element number %d:
zh_CN: VDEV 单元编号 %d ：

en: Unknown virtual device type: %s
zh_CN: 未知的虚拟设备类型：%s

note: TRANSLATORS: Here we speak about ZFS pools it's semi-marketing, semi-technical term by Sun/Oracle and should be translated in sync with other ZFS-related software and documentation.
en: Pool state: active
zh_CN: 存储池状态：活动

en: Pool state: exported
zh_CN: 存储池状态：已导出

en: Pool state: destroyed
zh_CN: 存储池状态：已销毁

en: Pool state: reserved for hot spare
zh_CN: 存储池状态：保留，用于热备份

en: Pool state: level 2 ARC device
zh_CN: 存储池状态：级别 2 的 ARC 设备

en: Pool state: uninitialized
zh_CN: 存储池状态：未初始化

en: Pool state: unavailable
zh_CN: 存储池状态：不可用

en: Pool state: potentially active
zh_CN: 存储池状态：可能活动

en: Pool name: unavailable
zh_CN: 存储池名称：不可用

en: Pool name: %s
zh_CN: 存储池名称：%s

en: Pool GUID: unavailable
zh_CN: 存储池 GUID：不可用

en: Pool GUID: %016llx
zh_CN: 存储池 GUID：%016llx

en: Unable to retrieve pool state
zh_CN: 无法获取存储池状态

en: Unrecognized pool state
zh_CN: 无法识别存储池状态

note: TRANSLATORS: There are undetermined number of virtual devices in a device tree, not just one.
en: No virtual device tree available
zh_CN: 没有可用的虚拟设备树

en: Print ZFS info about DEVICE.
zh_CN: 输出 <设备> 的 ZFS 信息。

en: FILESYSTEM [VARIABLE]
zh_CN: 文件系统 [变量]

en: Print ZFS-BOOTFSOBJ or store it into VARIABLE
zh_CN: 输出 ZFS-BOOTFSOBJ，或者将其存储到 <变量>

note: TRANSLATORS: at this position GRUB waits for the user to do an action in remote debugger, namely to tell it to establish connection.
en: Now connect the remote debugger, please.
zh_CN: 现在请连接远程调试工具。

note: TRANSLATORS: GDB stub is a small part of GDB functionality running on local host which allows remote debugger to connect to it.
en: Start GDB stub on given port
zh_CN: 在给定端口上启动 GDB stub

note: TRANSLATORS: this refers to triggering a breakpoint so that the user will land into GDB.
en: Break into GDB
zh_CN: 触发断点并启动 GDB

en: Stop GDB stub
zh_CN: 停止 GDB stub

en: premature end of file
zh_CN: 文件过早结束

note: TRANSLATORS: It refers to passing the string through gettext. So it's "translate" in the same meaning as in what you're doing now.
en: Translates the string with the current settings.
zh_CN: 使用当前设置翻译字符串。

en: Press enter to boot the selected OS, `e' to edit the commands before booting or `c' for a command-line. ESC to return previous menu.
zh_CN: 按 enter 引导选定的操作系统，按 e 在引导之前编辑命令，按 c 进入命令行。按 ESC 返回上一级菜单。

en: Press enter to boot the selected OS, `e' to edit the commands before booting or `c' for a command-line.
zh_CN: 按 enter 引导选定的操作系统，按 e 在引导之前编辑命令，按 c 进入命令行。

en: enter: boot, `e': options, `c': cmd-line
zh_CN: enter: 引导、"e": 选项、"c": 命令行

en: The highlighted entry will be executed automatically in %ds.
zh_CN: 高亮显示的启动项将在 %d 秒后自动执行。

note: TRANSLATORS:  's' stands for seconds. It's a standalone timeout notification. Please use the short form in your language.
en: %ds remaining.
zh_CN: 剩余 %d 秒。

note: TRANSLATORS:  's' stands for seconds. It's a standalone timeout notification. Please use the shortest form available in you language.
en: %ds
zh_CN: %d 秒

en: GRUB Boot Menu
zh_CN: GRUB 引导菜单

en: Say `Hello World'.
zh_CN: 显示 "Hello World"。

en: attempt to seek outside of the file
zh_CN: 尝试 seek 到文件范围之外

note: TRANSLATORS: It's about given file having some strange format, not complete lack of gzip support.
en: unsupported gzip format
zh_CN: 不支持的 gzip 格式

en: lzop file corrupted
zh_CN: lzop 文件已损坏

en: xz file corrupted or unsupported block options
zh_CN: xz 文件已损坏，或使用了不支持的块选项

en: invalid arch-dependent ELF magic
zh_CN: 无效的架构相关的 ELF 魔数

en: requested buffer size is too large
zh_CN: 请求的缓冲区大小过大

en: new read is position beyond the end of the written data
zh_CN: 新的读取的位置超出了已写入数据的末尾

en: [ENVVAR=VALUE]
zh_CN: [环境变量=值]

en: Set an environment variable.
zh_CN: 设置一个环境变量。

en: ENVVAR
zh_CN: 环境变量

en: Remove an environment variable.
zh_CN: 删除一个环境变量。

en: [ARG]
zh_CN: [参数]

en: List devices or files.
zh_CN: 列出设备或文件。

en: Insert a module.
zh_CN: 插入一个模块。

en: disk `%s' not found
zh_CN: 未找到磁盘 "%s"

en: attempt to read or write outside of partition
zh_CN: 尝试在分区之外进行读取或写入操作

en: invalid arch-independent ELF magic
zh_CN: 无效的架构无关的 ELF 魔数

en: Print infomation useful for GDB debugging
zh_CN: 打印对于 GDB 调试很有用的信息

en: invalid memory address (0x%s > 0x%s)
zh_CN: 无效的内存地址 (0x%s > 0x%s)

en: prohibited by secure boot policy
zh_CN: 被安全启动策略禁止

en: shim_lock protocol not found
zh_CN: 未找到 shim_lock 协议

en: bad shim signature
zh_CN: 无效的 shim 签名

en: NULL pointer passed for shnum
zh_CN: 将空指针传递给了 shnum

en: NULL pointer passed for elf header
zh_CN: 将空指针传递给了 elf 头

en: invalid section header table offset in e_shoff
zh_CN: e_shoff 中的分区头表偏移量无效

en: invalid number of section header table entries in sh_size: %
zh_CN: sh_size 中的分区头表条目编号无效：%

en: invalid number of section header table entries in e_shnum: %
zh_CN: e_shnum 中的分区头表条目编号无效：%

en: NULL pointer passed for shstrndx
zh_CN: 将空指针传递给了 shstrndx

en: invalid section header table index in sh_link: %d
zh_CN: sh_link 中的分区头表索引无效：%d

en: invalid section header table index in e_shstrndx: %d
zh_CN: e_shstrndx 中的分区头表索引无效：%d

en: NULL pointer passed for phnum
zh_CN: 将空指针传递给了 phnum

en: invalid number of program header table entries in sh_info: %d
zh_CN: sh_info 中的程序头表条目编号无效：%d

en: invalid number of program header table entries in e_phnum: %d
zh_CN: e_phnum 中的程序头表条目编号无效：%d

note: TRANSLATORS: it refers to the lack of free slots.
en: device count exceeds limit
zh_CN: 设备计数超过限制

en: cannot write to `%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法写入 "%s"：%s

note: TRANSLATORS: Only one entry is ignored. However the suggestion is to correct/delete the whole file. device.map is a file indicating which devices are available at boot time. Fedora populated it with entries like (hd0,1) /dev/sda1 which would mean that every partition is a separate disk for BIOS. Suc
en: the device.map entry `%s' is invalid. Ignoring it. Please correct or delete your device.map
zh_CN: device.map 中的项 "%s" 无效。已忽略。请更正或删除您的 device.map 文件

note: TRANSLATORS: device.map is a filename. Not to be translated. device.map specifies disk correspondance overrides. Previously one could create any kind of device name with this. Due to some problems we decided to limit it to just a handful possibilities.
en: the drive name `%s' in device.map is incorrect. Using %s instead. Please use the form [hfc]d[0-9]* (E.g. `hd0' or `cd')
zh_CN: device.map 中的驱动器名 "%s" 不正确。已使用 "%s" 代替。请使用此格式：[hfc]d[0-9]*（例如 "hd0" 或 "cd"）

en: can't open `%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 "%s"：%s

en: DEVICE_NAME
zh_CN: 设备名称

en: Set root device.
zh_CN: 设置根设备。

note: TRANSLATORS: There are many devices in device map.
en: use FILE as the device map [default=%s]
zh_CN: 使用 <文件> 作为设备映射表 [默认=%s]

note: TRANSLATORS: There are many devices in device map.
en: use FILE as memdisk
zh_CN: 使用 <文件> 作为 memdisk

en: use GRUB files in the directory DIR [default=%s]
zh_CN: 使用 <目录> 内的 GRUB 文件 [默认=%s]

en: print verbose messages.
zh_CN: 显示详细信息。

en: SECS
zh_CN: 秒

en: wait until a debugger will attach
zh_CN: 等待，直到连接到一个调试器

en: use kexec to boot Linux kernels via systemctl (pass twice to enable dangerous fallback to non-systemctl).
zh_CN: 使用 kexec 通过 systemctl 引导 Linux 内核（使用两次以允许回退到非 systemctl 模式，有危险）

en: Unknown extra argument `%s'.
zh_CN: 未知的额外参数 "%s"。

en: GRUB emulator.
zh_CN: GRUB 模拟器。

en: Error in parsing command line arguments
zh_CN: 解析命令行参数出错

note: TRANSLATORS: In this case GRUB tells user what he has to do.
en: Run `gdb %s %d', and set ARGS.HOLD to zero.
zh_CN: 请执行 "gdb %s %d"，并将 ARGS.HOLD 设为 0。

en: %s: warning:
zh_CN: %s: 警告：

en: %s: info:
zh_CN: %s: 信息：

en: %s: error:
zh_CN: %s: 错误：

en: file `%s' is too big
zh_CN: 文件 "%s" 过大

en: unknown filesystem
zh_CN: 未知的文件系统

en: Shutdown failed
zh_CN: 关机失败

en: Exit failed
zh_CN: 退出失败

en: string too long
zh_CN: 字符串太长

en: Discarding improperly nested partition (%s,%s,%s%d)
zh_CN: 丢弃不正确嵌套的分区 (%s,%s,%s%d)

en: Unknown command `%s'.
zh_CN: 未知的命令 "%s"。

en: verification requested but nobody cares: %s
zh_CN: 请求进行验证但没有人关心结果：%s

en: big file signature isn't implemented yet
zh_CN: 大文件签名尚未实现

en: Display this help and exit.
zh_CN: 显示此帮助并退出。

en: Display the usage of this command and exit.
zh_CN: 显示此命令的用法并退出。

en: missing mandatory option for `%s'
zh_CN: 缺少 "%s" 必需的选项

en: the argument `%s' requires an integer
zh_CN: 参数 "%s" 需要一个整数

en: a value was assigned to the argument `%s' while it doesn't require an argument
zh_CN: 参数 "%s" 被赋了一个值，但它并不需要参数

en: Print backtrace.
zh_CN: 打印 backtrace 回溯信息。

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期日

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

en: GRUB doesn't know how to halt this machine yet!
zh_CN: GRUB 尚不知道如何关闭此计算机！

en: output parameters are not set
zh_CN: 未设置输出参数

en: expected escaped character
zh_CN: 需要已转义的字符

en: unicode sequence too short
zh_CN: unicode 序列太短

en: unicode sequence with invalid character '%c'
zh_CN: unicode 序列有非法字符 "%c"

en: unrecognized escaped character '%c'
zh_CN: 无法识别的转义字符 "%c"

en: Default server is ${net_default_server}
zh_CN: 默认服务器是 ${net_default_server}

en: invalid color specification `%s'
zh_CN: 无效的颜色说明符 "%s"

en: Reboot failed
zh_CN: 重启失败

en: [LENGTH]
zh_CN: [长度]

en: Hexdump random data.
zh_CN: 以十六进制形式转储随机数据。

en: device tree must be supplied (see `devicetree' command)
zh_CN: 必须提供设备树（参见 "devicetree" 命令）

en: invalid zImage
zh_CN: 无效的 zImage

en: invalid device tree
zh_CN: 无效的设备树

en: Load Linux.
zh_CN: 加载 Linux。

en: Load initrd.
zh_CN: 加载 initrd。

note: TRANSLATORS: DTB stands for device tree blob.
en: Load DTB file.
zh_CN: 加载 DTB 文件。

en: failed to get FDT
zh_CN: 获取 FDT 失败

en: you need to load the Xen Hypervisor first
zh_CN: 您需要先加载 Xen Hypervisor

en: Load a xen hypervisor.
zh_CN: 加载 Xen Hypervisor。

en: Load a xen module.
zh_CN: 加载 Xen 模块。

en: [OPTS]
zh_CN: [选项]

note: TRANSLATORS: This command is used on EFI to switch to BIOS mode and boot the OS requiring BIOS.
en: Boot BIOS-based system.
zh_CN: 引导基于 BIOS 的系统。

en: Load another boot loader.
zh_CN: 加载其他引导加载器。

en: plain image kernel not supported - rebuild with CONFIG_(U)EFI_STUB enabled
zh_CN: 不支持普通内核镜像 - 请启用 CONFIG_(U)EFI_STUB 重新构建内核

en: failed to install protocols
zh_CN: 无法安装协议

en: error trying to perform kexec load operation
zh_CN: 尝试执行 kexec 加载操作失败

en: use '
zh_CN: 使用 "

en: error trying to perform 'systemctl kexec': %d
zh_CN: 尝试执行 "systemctl kexec" 失败：%d

en: error trying to directly perform 'kexec -ex': %d
zh_CN: 尝试直接执行 "kexec -ex" 失败：%d

en: cannot find kernel file %s
zh_CN: 无法找到内核文件 %s

en: Cannot find initrd file %s
zh_CN: 无法找到 initrd 文件 %s

en: Display output on all consoles.
zh_CN: 在所有控制台显示输出。

en: Use serial console.
zh_CN: 使用串行控制台。

en: Ask for file name to reboot from.
zh_CN: 询问重启使用的文件名。

en: Use CD-ROM as root.
zh_CN: 使用 CD-ROM 作为根。

en: Invoke user configuration routing.
zh_CN: 调用用户配置路由。

en: Enter in KDB on boot.
zh_CN: 引导后进入 KDB。

en: Use GDB remote debugger instead of DDB.
zh_CN: 使用 GDB 远程调试器替代 DDB。

en: Disable all boot output.
zh_CN: 禁用所有引导输出。

en: Wait for keypress after every line of output.
zh_CN: 每输出一行后暂停（按任意键继续）。

en: Use compiled-in root device.
zh_CN: 使用内置根设备。

en: Boot into single mode.
zh_CN: 以单用户模式引导。

en: Boot with verbose messages.
zh_CN: 引导时显示详细信息。

en: Don't reboot, just halt.
zh_CN: 不要重启，仅关机。

en: Change configured devices.
zh_CN: 更改已配置的设备。

note: TRANSLATORS: "com" is static and not to be translated. It refers to serial ports e.g. com1.
en: comUNIT[,SPEED]
zh_CN: com单元[,速度]

en: Disable SMP.
zh_CN: 禁用 SMP。

en: Disable ACPI.
zh_CN: 禁用 ACPI。

en: Don't display boot diagnostic messages.
zh_CN: 不显示引导诊断消息。

en: Boot with debug messages.
zh_CN: 引导时显示调试信息。

en: Suppress normal output (warnings remain).
zh_CN: 不显示普通输出（仍显示警告）。

note: TRANSLATORS: "com" is static and not to be translated. It refers to serial ports e.g. com1.
en: [ADDR|comUNIT][,SPEED]
zh_CN: [地址|com单元][,速度]

en: name
zh_CN: 名称

en: addr
zh_CN: 地址

en: size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Booting in blind mode
zh_CN: 正在使用盲模式进行引导

en: Load kernel of FreeBSD.
zh_CN: 加载 FreeBSD 内核。

en: Load kernel of OpenBSD.
zh_CN: 加载 OpenBSD 内核。

en: Load kernel of NetBSD.
zh_CN: 加载 NetBSD 内核。

en: Load FreeBSD env.
zh_CN: 加载 FreeBSD 环境。

en: Load FreeBSD kernel module.
zh_CN: 加载 FreeBSD 内核模块。

en: Load NetBSD kernel module.
zh_CN: 加载 NetBSD 内核模块。

en: Load NetBSD kernel module (ELF).
zh_CN: 加载 NetBSD 内核模块 (ELF)。

en: Load FreeBSD kernel module (ELF).
zh_CN: 加载 FreeBSD 内核模块 (ELF)。

note: TRANSLATORS: ramdisk isn't identifier, it can be translated.
en: Load kOpenBSD ramdisk.
zh_CN: 加载 kOpenBSD 内存盘。

note: TRANSLATORS: "payload" is a term used by coreboot and must be translated in sync with coreboot. If unsure, let it untranslated.
en: Load another coreboot payload
zh_CN: 加载另一个 coreboot 负载

en: Legacy `ask' parameter no longer supported.
zh_CN: 过时的 "ask" 参数已不再被支持。

en: %s is deprecated. Use set gfxpayload=%s before linux command instead.
zh_CN: %s 已弃用。请改为在执行 linux 命令前使用 set gfxpayload=%s。

note: TRANSLATORS: "x" has to be entered in, like an identifier, so please don't use better Unicode codepoints.
en: %s is deprecated. VGA mode %d isn't recognized. Use set gfxpayload=WIDTHxHEIGHT[xDEPTH] before linux command instead.
zh_CN: %s 已弃用。VGA 模式 %d 无法识别。请改为在执行 linux 命令前使用 set gfxpayload=宽度x高度[x深度]。

en: the size of initrd is bigger than addr_max
zh_CN: initrd 的大小大于 addr_max

en: [--force|--bpb] FILE
zh_CN: [--force|--bpb] 文件

en: the size of `%s' is too large
zh_CN: "%s" 的尺寸太大

en: Load FreeDOS kernel.sys.
zh_CN: 加载 FreeDOS kernel.sys。

en: Load NTLDR or BootMGR.
zh_CN: 加载 NTLDR 或 BootMGR。

note: TRANSLATORS: it's about guessing which GRUB disk is which Plan9 disk. If your language has no word "mapping" you can use another word which means that the GRUBDEVICE and PLAN9DEVICE are actually the same device, just named differently in OS and GRUB.
en: Override guessed mapping of Plan9 devices.
zh_CN: 覆盖猜测到的 Plan9 设备映射。

en: GRUBDEVICE=PLAN9DEVICE
zh_CN: GRUB设备=PLAN9设备

en: KERNEL ARGS
zh_CN: 内核 参数

en: Load Plan9 kernel.
zh_CN: 加载 Plan9 内核。

en: Load a PXE image.
zh_CN: 加载 PXE 镜像。

en: Load Truecrypt ISO.
zh_CN: 加载 Truecrypt ISO。

en: initrd already loaded
zh_CN: initrd 已加载

en: Load module.
zh_CN: 加载模块。

en: Press any key to launch xnu
zh_CN: 按任意键启动 xnu

note: TRANSLATORS: `device-properties' is a variable name, not a program.
en: Load `device-properties' dump.
zh_CN: 加载 "device-properties" 转储。

en: Could not locate FPSWA driver
zh_CN: 无法定位 FPSWA 驱动

en: FPSWA protocol wasn't able to find the interface
zh_CN: FPSWA 协议未能找到接口

en: No FPSWA found
zh_CN: 未找到 FPSWA

en: FPSWA revision: %x
zh_CN: FPSWA 版本：%x

en: FILE [ARGS...]
zh_CN: 文件 [参数...]

en: Display FPSWA version.
zh_CN: 显示 FPSWA 版本。

en: WARNING: no console will be available to OS
zh_CN: 警告：操作系统将没有可用控制台

en: Load a multiboot 2 kernel.
zh_CN: 加载 multiboot 2 内核。

en: Load a multiboot 2 module.
zh_CN: 加载 multiboot 2 模块。

en: Load a multiboot kernel.
zh_CN: 加载 multiboot 内核。

en: Load a multiboot module.
zh_CN: 加载 multiboot 模块。

en: memory being set is larger than allocated memory
zh_CN: 要设置的内存大于已分配的内存

en: ELF section header region is larger than the file size
zh_CN: EFI 分区头区域大于文件大小

en: missing p-list filename
zh_CN: 缺少 p-list 文件名

en: Background image mode.
zh_CN: 背景图像模式。

note: TRANSLATORS: This refers to background image mode (stretched or in left-top corner). Note that GRUB will accept only original keywords stretch and normal, not the translated ones. So please put both in translation e.g. stretch(=%STRETCH%)|normal(=%NORMAL%). The percents mark the translated version. 
en: stretch|normal
zh_CN: stretch|normal（拉伸|正常）

en: Load XNU image.
zh_CN: 加载 XNU 镜像。

en: Load 64-bit XNU image.
zh_CN: 加载 64 位 XNU 镜像。

en: Load XNU extension package.
zh_CN: 加载 XNU 扩展包。

en: Load XNU extension.
zh_CN: 加载 XNU 扩展。

note: TRANSLATORS: OSBundleRequired is a variable name in xnu extensions manifests. It behaves mostly like GNU/Linux runlevels.
en: DIRECTORY [OSBundleRequired]
zh_CN: 目录 [OSBundleRequired]

note: TRANSLATORS: There are many extensions in extension directory.
en: Load XNU extension directory.
zh_CN: 加载 XNU 扩展目录。

note: TRANSLATORS: ramdisk here isn't identifier. It can be translated.
en: Load XNU ramdisk. It will be available in OS as md0.
zh_CN: 加载 XNU 内存盘。它将在操作系统上显示为 md0。

en: Load a splash image for XNU.
zh_CN: 加载 XNU 引导图像。

en: Load an image of hibernated XNU.
zh_CN: 加载已休眠的 XNU 镜像。

en: ADDR1,MASK1[,ADDR2,MASK2[,...]]
zh_CN: 地址1,掩码1[,地址2,掩码2[,...]]

en: Declare memory regions as faulty (badram).
zh_CN: 声明内存区域存在故障 (badram)。

en: FROM[K|M|G] TO[K|M|G]
zh_CN: 起始[K|M|G] 终止[K|M|G]

en: Remove any memory regions in specified range.
zh_CN: 删除指定范围内的全部内存区域。

en: four arguments expected
zh_CN: 需要四个参数

en: unrecognised network interface `%s'
zh_CN: 无法识别的网络端口 "%s"

en: no DHCP info found
zh_CN: 未找到 DHCP 信息

en: no DHCP options found
zh_CN: 未找到 DHCP 选项

en: invalid DHCP option code
zh_CN: 无效的 DHCP 选项编码

en: no DHCP option %u found
zh_CN: 未找到 DHCP 选项 %u

en: unrecognised DHCP option format specification `%s'
zh_CN: 无法识别的 DHCP 选项格式说明符 "%s"

en: no network card found
zh_CN: 未找到网卡

en: couldn't autoconfigure %s
zh_CN: 无法自动配置 %s

en: [CARD]
zh_CN: [网卡]

en: perform a bootp autoconfiguration
zh_CN: 执行 bootp 自动配置

en: perform a DHCP autoconfiguration
zh_CN: 执行 DHCP 自动配置

en: VAR INTERFACE NUMBER DESCRIPTION
zh_CN: 变量 接口 数字 描述

en: retrieve DHCP option and save it into VAR. If VAR is - then print the value.
zh_CN: 获取 DHCP 选项并将其保存到 <变量>。如果 <变量> 是 -，则输出该值。

en: no DNS servers configured
zh_CN: 未配置 DNS 服务器

en: domain name component is too long
zh_CN: 域名的组成部分太长

en: no DNS record found
zh_CN: 未找到 DNS 记录

en: no DNS reply received
zh_CN: 未收到 DNS 回复

en: only ipv4
zh_CN: 仅 ipv4

en: only ipv6
zh_CN: 仅 ipv6

en: prefer ipv4
zh_CN: ipv4 优先

en: prefer ipv6
zh_CN: ipv6 优先

en: ADDRESS DNSSERVER
zh_CN: 地址 DNS服务器

en: Perform a DNS lookup
zh_CN: 进行一次 DNS 查询

en: DNSSERVER
zh_CN: DNS服务器

en: Add a DNS server
zh_CN: 添加一个 DNS 服务器

en: Remove a DNS server
zh_CN: 移除一个 DNS 服务器

en: List DNS servers
zh_CN: 列出 DNS 服务器

en: network protocol not available, can't send packet
zh_CN: 没有可用的网络协议，不能发送包

en: couldn't send network packet
zh_CN: 无法发送网络包

en: alloc-mem failed
zh_CN: alloc-mem 失败

en: free-mem failed
zh_CN: free-mem 失败

en: invalid HTTP header - LF without CR
zh_CN: 无效的 HTTP 头 - LF 但没有 CR

en: unsupported HTTP response
zh_CN: 不支持的 HTTP 响应

note: TRANSLATORS: GRUB HTTP code is pretty young. So even perfectly valid answers like 403 will trigger this very generic message.
en: unsupported HTTP error %d: %s
zh_CN: 不支持的 HTTP 错误 %d：%s

en: time out opening `%s'
zh_CN: 打开 "%s" 超时

en: timeout: could not resolve hardware address
zh_CN: 超时：无法解析硬件地址

en: unresolvable address %s
zh_CN: 无法解析的地址 %s

en: unrecognised network address `%s'
zh_CN: 无法识别的网络地址 "%s"

en: destination unreachable
zh_CN: 目标不可达

note: TRANSLATORS: route loop is a condition when e.g. to contact server A you need to go through B and to contact B you need to go through A.
en: route loop detected
zh_CN: 检测到路由回路

en: address not found
zh_CN: 地址未找到

en: you can't delete this address
zh_CN: 您不能删除这个地址

en: Unsupported hw address type %d
zh_CN: 不支持的硬件地址类型 %d

en: Unsupported address type %d
zh_CN: 不支持的地址类型 %d

en: three arguments expected
zh_CN: 需要三个参数

en: card not found
zh_CN: 未找到网卡

en: non-numeric or invalid number `%s'
zh_CN: 数字 "%s" 不是数字或者无效

en: vlan id `%s' not in the valid range of 0-4094
zh_CN: vlan id "%s" 不在有效范围 0-4094 内

en: network interface not found
zh_CN: 未找到网络接口

note: TRANSLATORS: it refers to the network address.
en: temporary
zh_CN: 临时

en: Unknown address type %d
zh_CN: 未知的地址类型 %d

en: no server is specified
zh_CN: 没有指定服务器

en: mismatched [ in address
zh_CN: 地址中有不匹配的 [

en: bad port number
zh_CN: 错误的端口号

en: timeout reading `%s'
zh_CN: 读取 "%s" 超时

note: TRANSLATORS: HWADDRESS stands for "hardware address".
en: SHORTNAME CARD ADDRESS [HWADDRESS]
zh_CN: 短名称 网卡 地址 [硬件地址]

en: Add a network address.
zh_CN: 添加一个网络地址。

en: [CARD [HWADDRESS]]
zh_CN: [网卡 [硬件地址]]

en: Perform an IPV6 autoconfiguration
zh_CN: 进行 IPv6 自动配置

en: SHORTNAME
zh_CN: 短名称

en: Delete a network address.
zh_CN: 删除一个网络地址。

note: TRANSLATORS: "gw" is a keyword.
en: SHORTNAME NET [INTERFACE| gw GATEWAY]
zh_CN: 短名称 网络 [接口| gw 网关]

en: Add a network route.
zh_CN: 添加一条网络路由。

en: Delete a network route.
zh_CN: 删除一条网络路由。

en: SHORTNAME VLANID
zh_CN: 短名称 VLANID

en: Set an interface's vlan id.
zh_CN: 设置接口的 vlan id。

en: list network routes
zh_CN: 列出网络路由

en: list network cards
zh_CN: 列出网卡

en: list network addresses
zh_CN: 列出网络地址

en: connection refused
zh_CN: 连接被拒绝

en: connection timeout
zh_CN: 连接超时

en: Enter username:
zh_CN: 输入用户名：

en: [USERLIST]
zh_CN: [用户列表]

en: Check whether user is in USERLIST.
zh_CN: 检查用户是否位于 <用户列表>。

en: Possible commands are:
zh_CN: 可能的命令：

en: Possible devices are:
zh_CN: 可能的设备：

en: Possible files are:
zh_CN: 可能的文件：

en: Possible partitions are:
zh_CN: 可能的分区：

en: Possible arguments are:
zh_CN: 可能的参数：

note: TRANSLATORS: this message is used if none of above matches. This shouldn't happen but please use the general term for "thing" or "object".
en: Possible things are:
zh_CN: 可能的东西：

en: Warning: syntax error (missing slash) in `%s'
zh_CN: 警告："%s" 中有语法错误（缺少斜杠）

en: Warning: invalid foreground color `%s'
zh_CN: 警告：无效的前景色 "%s"

en: Warning: invalid background color `%s'
zh_CN: 警告：无效的背景色 "%s"

en: ENVVAR [ENVVAR] ...
zh_CN: 环境变量 [环境变量] ...

en: Export variables.
zh_CN: 导出变量。

en: module isn't loaded
zh_CN: 模块未加载

en: GNU GRUB  version %s
zh_CN: GNU GRUB  %s 版

en: ESC at any time exits.
zh_CN: 任何时候按下 ESC 均可退出。

en: Minimal BASH-like line editing is supported. For the first word, TAB lists possible command completions. Anywhere else TAB lists possible device or file completions. To enable less(1)-like paging, "set pager=1". %s
zh_CN: 支持简单的类 Bash 行编辑。在第一个单词处按下 TAB 可以列出可用的命令名补全；在其他位置按下 TAB 可以列出可能的设备或文件。要启用类似 less(1) 的分页功能，请输入 "set pager=1"。%s

en: Clear the screen.
zh_CN: 清屏。

en: Enter normal mode.
zh_CN: 进入普通模式。

en: Exit from normal mode.
zh_CN: 退出普通模式。

en: Press any key to continue...
zh_CN: 按任意键继续...

en: Booting `%s'
zh_CN: 正在引导 "%s"

en: Falling back to `%s'
zh_CN: 正在引导备选项 "%s"

en: Failed to boot both default and fallback entries.
zh_CN: 引导默认启动项和备选启动项均失败。

en: Booting a command list
zh_CN: 正在引导命令列表

en: Minimum Emacs-like screen editing is supported. TAB lists completions. Press Ctrl-x or F10 to boot, Ctrl-c or F2 for a command-line or ESC to discard edits and return to the GRUB menu.
zh_CN: 支持简单的类 Emacs 屏幕编辑。TAB 列出补全。按下 Ctrl-x 或 F10 进行引导，Ctrl-c 或 F2 进入命令行，ESC 放弃编辑并返回 GRUB 菜单。

en: Use the %C and %C keys to select which entry is highlighted.
zh_CN: 使用 %C 键和 %C 键选择要高亮的启动项。

en: Partition %s:
zh_CN: 分区 %s：

en: Device %s:
zh_CN: 设备 %s：

en: Filesystem cannot be accessed
zh_CN: 无法访问文件系统

en: Filesystem type %s
zh_CN: 文件系统类型 %s

en: - Label `%s'
zh_CN: - 标签 "%s"

note: TRANSLATORS: Arguments are year, month, day, hour, minute, second, day of the week (translated).
en: - Last modification time %d-%02d-%02d %02d:%02d:%02d %s
zh_CN: - 最近更改 %d-%02d-%02d %02d:%02d:%02d %s

en: No known filesystem detected
zh_CN: 未检测到已知文件系统

en:  - Partition start at %llu%sKiB
zh_CN:  - 分区始于 %llu%sKiB

en:  - Sector size %uB
zh_CN:  - 扇区大小 %uB

en:  - Total size unknown
zh_CN:  - 总大小未知

en:  - Total size %llu%sKiB
zh_CN:  - 总大小 %llu%sKiB

note: TRANSLATORS: This has to fit on one line.  It's ok to include few words but don't write poems.
en: --MORE--
zh_CN: --更多--

en: cannot open configuration file `%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法打开配置文件 "%s"：%s

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: no compression is available for your platform
zh_CN: 您的平台没有可用的压缩算法

en: no IEEE1275 routines are available for your platform
zh_CN: 您的平台没有可用的 IEEE1275 例程

en: no EFI routines are available for your platform
zh_CN: 您的平台没有可用的 EFI 例程

en: no SGI routines are available for your platform
zh_CN: 您的平台没有可用的 SGI 例程

note: TRANSLATORS: The OS itself may very well have a random number generator but GRUB doesn't know how to access it.
en: no random number generator is available for your OS
zh_CN: 您的操作系统没有可用的随机数生成器

en: Failed to create `device-mapper' tree
zh_CN: 创建 "device-mapper" 树失败

en: can't mount encrypted volume `%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法挂载加密卷 "%s"：%s

en: cannot open grub disk `%s'
zh_CN: 无法打开 grub 磁盘 "%s"

en: cannot get cryptodisk from source disk `%s'
zh_CN: 无法从源磁盘 "%s" 获取加密磁盘

en: cannot get dm node name for grub dev `%s'
zh_CN: 无法为 grub 设备 "%s" 获取 dm 节点名

en: can't create dm task DM_DEVICE_TABLE
zh_CN: 无法创建 dm 任务 DM_DEVICE_TABLE

en: can't set dm task name to `%s'
zh_CN: 无法将 dm 任务名设置为 "%s"

en: can't run dm task for `%s'
zh_CN: 无法为 "%s" 执行 dm 任务

en: dm target of type `%s' is not `crypt'
zh_CN: 类型 "%s" 的 dm 目标不是 "crypt"

en: can't get cipher from dm-crypt parameters `%s'
zh_CN: 无法从 dm-crypt 参数 "%s" 获得密码

en: could not strndup cipher of length `%
zh_CN: 无法 strndup 密码，长度为 "%

en: can't get cipher mode from dm-crypt parameters `%s'
zh_CN: 无法从 dm-crypt 参数 "%s" 获得密码模式

en: could not strndup cipher_mode of length `%
zh_CN: 无法 strndup 密码_模式，长度为 "%

en: can't set cipher of cryptodisk `%s' to `%s' with mode `%s'
zh_CN: 无法设置加密磁盘 "%s" 的密码为 "%s"、模式为 "%s"

en: can't lookup hash sha256 by name
zh_CN: 无法通过名字找到哈希 sha256

note: TRANSLATORS: geom is the name of (k)FreeBSD device framework. Usually left untranslated.
en: couldn't open geom
zh_CN: 无法打开 geom

en: couldn't find geli consumer
zh_CN: 无法找到 geli consumer

en: couldn't retrieve geli UUID
zh_CN: 无法获取 geli UUID

note: TRANSLATORS: geom is the name of (k)FreeBSD device framework. Usually left untranslated. "part" is the identifier of one of its classes.
en: couldn't find geom `part' class
zh_CN: 无法找到 geom 的 "part" 类

en: unaligned device size
zh_CN: 未对齐的设备大小

en: attempting to read the core image `%s' from GRUB
zh_CN: 正在尝试读取来自 GRUB 的核心镜像 "%s"

en: attempting to read the core image `%s' from GRUB again
zh_CN: 正在尝试再次读取来自 GRUB 的核心镜像 "%s"

en: cannot read `%s' correctly
zh_CN: 无法正确读取 "%s"

en: failed to read the sectors of the core image
zh_CN: 读取核心镜像的扇区失败

note: TRANSLATORS: On GNU/Hurd, a "translator" is similar to a filesystem mount, but handled by a userland daemon, whose invocation command line is being fetched here.  First %s is the file being looked at (for which we are fetching the "translator" command line), second %s is the error message.
en: cannot get translator command line for path `%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法获取路径 "%s" 的翻译器命令行：%s

en: translator command line is empty for path `%s'
zh_CN: 路径 "%s" 的翻译器命令行为空

note: TRANSLATORS: we expect to get something like /hurd/foobar --option1 --option2=baz /dev/something
en: translator `%s' for path `%s' has several non-option words, at least `%s' and `%s'
zh_CN: 路径 "%2$s" 的翻译器 "%1$s" 有多个非选项的单词，至少包括 "%3$s" 和 "%4$s"

note: TRANSLATORS: we expect to get something like /hurd/foobar --option1 --option2=baz /dev/something
en: translator `%s' for path `%s' is given only options, cannot find device part
zh_CN: 路径 "%2$s" 的翻译器 "%1$s" 仅给出了选项，缺少设备部分

en: Storage information for `%s' does not include type
zh_CN: "%s" 的存储信息未包含类型

en: `%s' is not a local disk
zh_CN: "%s" 不是本地磁盘

en: Storage information for `%s' indicates neither a plain partition nor a plain disk
zh_CN: "%s" 的存储信息表明它既不是普通分区，也不是普通磁盘

en: can't retrieve blocklists: %s
zh_CN: 无法获取块列表：%s

en: blocksize is not divisible by 512
zh_CN: 块大小无法被 512 整除

en: invalid zero blocksize
zh_CN: 无效的块大小（为零）

en: can't retrieve blocklists
zh_CN: 无法获取块列表

en: ioctl RAID_VERSION error: %s
zh_CN: ioctl RAID_VERSION 错误：%s

en: unsupported RAID version: %d.%d
zh_CN: 不支持的 RAID 版本：%d.%d

en: ioctl GET_ARRAY_INFO error: %s
zh_CN: ioctl GET_ARRAY_INFO 错误：%s

en: ioctl GET_DISK_INFO error: %s
zh_CN: ioctl GET_DISK_INFO 错误：%s

en: Unable to open stream from %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开来自 %s 的流：%s

en: unknown kind of RAID device `%s'
zh_CN: 未知类型的 RAID 设备 "%s"

en: `obppath' not found in parent dirs of `%s', no IEEE1275 name discovery
zh_CN: 未在 "%s" 的父目录中找到 "obppath"，没有 IEEE1275 名称发现

en: failed to get canonical path of `%s'
zh_CN: 获取 "%s" 的规范路径失败

en: unknown device type %s
zh_CN: 未知的设备类型 %s

en: Usage: %s DEVICE
zh_CN: 用法：%s 设备

en: Unable to fork: %s
zh_CN: 无法 fork：%s

en: Unable to create pipe: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建管道：%s

en: cannot save the original directory
zh_CN: 无法保存原始目录

en: cannot restore the original directory
zh_CN: 无法恢复原始目录

note: TRANSLATORS: "stat" comes from the name of POSIX function.
en: cannot stat `%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法 stat "%s"：%s

en: cannot make temporary file: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建临时文件：%s

en: cannot make temporary directory: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建临时目录：%s

en: couldn't find IEEE1275 device path for %s.
    You will have to set `boot-device' variable manually
zh_CN: 无法找到 %s 的 IEEE1275 设备路径。
    您必须手动设置 "boot-device" 变量

note: TRANSLATORS: This message is shown when required executable `%s' isn't found.
en: %s: not found
zh_CN: %s: 未找到

en: `nvsetenv' failed. 
    You will have to set `boot-device' variable manually.  At the IEEE1275 prompt, type:
      %s
zh_CN: "nvsetenv" 失败。
    您必须手动设置 "boot-device" 变量。在 IEEE1275 提示符下，输入：
      %s

en: You will have to set `SystemPartition' and `OSLoader' manually.
zh_CN: 您必须手动设置 "SystemPartition" 和 "OSLoader"。

note: TRANSLATORS: canonical pathname is the complete one e.g. /etc/fstab. It has to contain `/' normally, if it doesn't we're in trouble and throw this error.
en: no `/' in canonical filename
zh_CN: 规范文件名未包含 "/"

en: cygwin_conv_path() failed
zh_CN: cygwin_conv_path() 失败

en: couldn't retrieve random data
zh_CN: 无法获取随机数据

en: Insufficient privileges to access firmware, assuming BIOS
zh_CN: 没有足够的权限访问固件，假定使用 BIOS

en: no EFI routines are available when running in BIOS mode
zh_CN: 在 BIOS 模式下进行时，没有可用的 EFI 例程

en: unexpected EFI error
zh_CN: 意外的 EFI 错误

en: Couldn't find a free BootNNNN slot
zh_CN: 无法找到空闲的 BootNNNN 槽

en: this GPT partition label contains no BIOS Boot Partition; embedding won't be possible
zh_CN: 此 GPT 分区标签未包含 BIOS 引导分区；无法进行嵌入

en: your BIOS Boot Partition is too small; embedding won't be possible
zh_CN: 您的 BIOS 引导分区过小；无法进行嵌入

note: TRANSLATORS: MBR gap and boot track is the same thing and is the space between MBR and first partitition. If your language translates well only "boot track", you can just use it everywhere. Next two messages are about RAID controllers/software bugs which GRUB has to live with. Please spread the mess
en: Sector %llu is already in use by raid controller `%s'; avoiding it.  Please ask the manufacturer not to store data in MBR gap
zh_CN: 扇区 %llu 已被 raid 控制器 "%s" 使用；已避免使用它。请告诉制造商不要在 MBR 间隙中存储数据

en: Sector %llu is already in use by the program `%s'; avoiding it.  This software may cause boot or other problems in future.  Please ask its authors not to store data in the boot track
zh_CN: 扇区 %llu 已被程序 "%s" 使用；已避免使用它。该软件将来可能会带来引导问题或其他问题。请告诉该软件的作者不要在引导轨道中存储数据

en: other software is using the embedding area, and there is not enough room for core.img.  Such software is often trying to store data in a way that avoids detection.  We recommend you investigate
zh_CN: 其他软件正在使用嵌入区域，因此没有足够的区间容纳 core.img。这类软件常常使用难以检测的方式存储数据。我们建议您调查此问题

en: this msdos-style partition label has no post-MBR gap; embedding won't be possible
zh_CN: 此 DOS 风格的分区标签没有 MBR 后间隙；无法进行嵌入

en: your embedding area is unusually small.  core.img won't fit in it.
zh_CN: 您的嵌入区域过小，无法容纳 core.img。

en: Make partition active
zh_CN: 标记分区为活动状态

en: not a primary partition
zh_CN: 不是主分区

en: Partition %d is active now.
zh_CN: 分区 %d 现在处于活动状态。

en: Cleared active flag on %d.
zh_CN: 已清除 %d 的活动标志。

en: Change partition type
zh_CN: 更改分区类型

en: Set `hidden' flag in partition type
zh_CN: 在分区类型中设置 "hidden"（隐藏）标志

en: the partition type 0x%x isn't valid
zh_CN: 分区类型 0x%x 无效

note: TRANSLATORS: In this case we're actually writing to the disk and actively modifying partition type rather than just defining it.
en: Setting partition type to 0x%x
zh_CN: 正在设置分区类型为 0x%x

note: TRANSLATORS: 0 is a quantifier. "break" (similar to bash) can be used e.g. to break 3 loops at once. But asking it to break 0 loops makes no sense.
en: can't break 0 loops
zh_CN: 无法使用 break 跳出 0 层循环

note: TRANSLATORS: It's about not being inside a function. "return" can be used only in a function and this error occurs if it's used anywhere else.
en: not in function body
zh_CN: 不在函数体中

en: invalid variable name `%s'
zh_CN: 无效的变量名 "%s"

en: cannot allocate command buffer
zh_CN: 无法分配命令缓冲区

en: attempt to redefine a function being executed
zh_CN: 试图重新定义一个正在执行的函数

en: unexpected end of file
zh_CN: 文件意外结束

en: [NUM]
zh_CN: [数字]

en: Exit from loops
zh_CN: 退出循环

en: Continue loops
zh_CN: 继续循环

note: TRANSLATORS: Positional arguments are arguments $0, $1, $2, ...
en: Shift positional parameters.
zh_CN: 对位置参数进行移位。

en: [VALUE]...
zh_CN: [值]...

en: Set positional parameters.
zh_CN: 设置位置参数。

note: TRANSLATORS: It's a command description and "Return" is a verb, not a noun. The command in question is "return" and has exactly the same semanics as bash equivalent.
en: Return from a function.
zh_CN: 从一个函数返回。

en: [-m (stretch|normal)] FILE
zh_CN: [-m (stretch|normal)] 文件

en: Load background image for active terminal.
zh_CN: 为活动终端加载背景图像。

en: COLOR
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Set background color for active terminal.
zh_CN: 为活动终端设置背景颜色。

en: Show CBMEM console content.
zh_CN: 显示 CBMEM 控制台内容。

en: Set the serial unit.
zh_CN: 设置串行单元。

en: Set the serial port address.
zh_CN: 设置串行端口地址。

en: Set the serial port speed.
zh_CN: 设置串行端口速度。

en: Set the serial port word length.
zh_CN: 设置串行端口字长。

en: Set the serial port parity.
zh_CN: 设置串行端口奇偶校验。

en: Set the serial port stop bits.
zh_CN: 设置串行端口停止位。

en: Set the base frequency.
zh_CN: 设置基础频率。

en: Enable/disable RTS/CTS.
zh_CN: 启用/禁用 RTS/CTS。

en: incorrect MMIO address syntax
zh_CN: 不正确的 MMIO 地址语法

en: incorrect MMIO access size
zh_CN: 不正确的 MMIO 访问大小

en: serial port `%s' isn't found
zh_CN: 未找到串行端口 "%s"

en: unsupported serial port flow control
zh_CN: 不支持的串行端口流控制

en: [OPTIONS...]
zh_CN: [选项...]

en: Configure serial port.
zh_CN: 配置串行端口。

en: unknown terminfo type `%s'
zh_CN: 未知的 terminfo 类型 "%s"

note: TRANSLATORS: visually ordered UTF-8 is a non-compliant encoding based on UTF-8 with right-to-left languages written in reverse. Used on some terminals. Normal UTF-8 is refered as "logically-ordered UTF-8" by opposition.
en: visually-ordered UTF-8
zh_CN: 视觉排序的 UTF-8

en: Unknown encoding
zh_CN: 未知的编码

en: Current terminfo types:
zh_CN: 当前 terminfo 类型：

en: Terminal is ASCII-only [default].
zh_CN: 终端仅使用 ASCII [默认]。

en: Terminal is logical-ordered UTF-8.
zh_CN: 终端使用逻辑排序的 UTF-8。

en: Terminal is visually-ordered UTF-8.
zh_CN: 终端使用视觉排序的 UTF-8。

en: Terminal has specified geometry.
zh_CN: 终端具有指定的尺寸。

note: TRANSLATORS: "x" has to be entered in, like an identifier, so please don't use better Unicode codepoints.
en: WIDTHxHEIGHT.
zh_CN: 宽度x高度。

en: incorrect terminal dimensions specification
zh_CN: 不正确的终端尺寸说明符

en: terminal %s isn't found or it's not handled by terminfo
zh_CN: 终端 %s 未找到或未被 terminfo 管理

en: [[-a|-u|-v] [-g WxH] [TERM] [TYPE]]
zh_CN: [[-a|-u|-v] [-g WxH] [终端] [类型]]

en: Set terminfo type of TERM to TYPE.
zh_CN: 将 <终端> 的 terminfo 类型设置为指定的 <类型>。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the BLOCK-argument, not environment block.
en: Print and execute block argument.
zh_CN: 输出并执行块参数。

note: TRANSLATORS: We're speaking about bitmap images like JPEG or PNG.
en: bitmap file `%s' is of unsupported format
zh_CN: 位图文件 "%s" 的格式不受支持

en:   VBE info:   version: %d.%d  OEM software rev: %d.%d
zh_CN:   VBE 信息：  版本：%d.%d  OEM 软件版本：%d.%d

en:               total memory: %d KiB
zh_CN:               总内存：%d KiB

en: no suitable video mode found
zh_CN: 未找到合适的视频模式

en: peek out of range
zh_CN: peek 超出范围

en: access denied
zh_CN: 访问被拒绝

en: MODULES
zh_CN: 模块

en: pre-load specified modules MODULES
zh_CN: 预加载指定的 <模块>

en: embed a specific DTB
zh_CN: 嵌入指定的 <DTB>

en: install only MODULES and their dependencies [default=all]
zh_CN: 仅安装 <模块> 及其依赖 [默认=全部]

en: THEMES
zh_CN: 主题

en: install THEMES [default=%s]
zh_CN: 安装 <主题> [默认=%s]

en: FONTS
zh_CN: 字体

en: install FONTS [default=%s]
zh_CN: 安装 <字体> [默认=%s]

en: LOCALES
zh_CN: 区域设置

en: install only LOCALES [default=all]
zh_CN: 仅安装指定的 <区域设置> [默认=全部]

en: compress GRUB files [optional]
zh_CN: 压缩 GRUB 文件 [可选]

en: choose the compression to use for core image
zh_CN: 选择核心镜像使用的压缩算法

note: TRANSLATORS: platform here isn't identifier. It can be translated.
en: use images and modules under DIR [default=%s/<platform>]
zh_CN: 使用 <目录> 中的镜像和模块 [默认=%s/<平台>]

en: use translations under DIR [default=%s]
zh_CN: 使用 <目录> 内的翻译 [默认=%s]

en: use themes under DIR [default=%s]
zh_CN: 使用 <目录> 内的主题 [默认=%s]

en: embed FILE as public key for signature checking
zh_CN: 嵌入 <文件> 作为签名检查时使用的公钥

en: SBAT metadata
zh_CN: SBAT 元数据

en: disable shim_lock verifier
zh_CN: 禁用 shim_lock 验证器

en: cannot sync `%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法 sync "%s"：%s

en: cannot rename the file %s to %s
zh_CN: 无法将文件 %s 重命名为 %s

en: disk does not exist, so falling back to partition device %s
zh_CN: 磁盘不存在，因此回退到分区设备 %s

en: Commands:
zh_CN: 命令：

en: Create a blank environment block file.
zh_CN: 创建一个空的环境块文件。

en: List the current variables.
zh_CN: 列出当前变量。

note: TRANSLATORS: "set" is a keyword. It's a summary of "set" subcommand.
en: set [NAME=VALUE ...]
zh_CN: set [名称=值 ...]

en: Set variables.
zh_CN: 设置变量。

note: TRANSLATORS: "unset" is a keyword. It's a summary of "unset" subcommand.
en: unset [NAME ...]
zh_CN: unset [名称 ...]

en: Delete variables.
zh_CN: 删除变量。

en: Options:
zh_CN: 选项：

en: You need to specify at least one command.
zh_CN: 您至少需要指定一个命令。

en: FILENAME COMMAND
zh_CN: 文件名 命令

en: Tool to edit environment block.
zh_CN: 编辑环境块的工具。

en: If FILENAME is `-', the default value %s is used.
    
    There is no `delete' command; if you want to delete the whole environment
    block, use `rm %s'.
zh_CN: 如果 <文件名> 为 "-"，则使用默认值 %s。
    
    没有 "delete" 命令；如果您想要删除整个环境块，请使用 "rm %s"。

en: cannot get file location `%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法获得文件位置 "%s"：%s

en: invalid environment block
zh_CN: 无效的环境块

en: invalid parameter %s
zh_CN: 无效的参数 %s

en: environment block too small
zh_CN: 环境块过小

en: disk read fails at offset %lld, length %lld
zh_CN: 读取磁盘失败，偏移量 %lld，长度 %lld

en: invalid skip value %lld
zh_CN: 无效的跳过值 %lld

en: read error at offset %llu: %s
zh_CN: 在偏移量 %llu 处发生读取错误：%s

en: cannot open OS file `%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法打开操作系统文件 "%s"：%s

en: cannot write to the stdout: %s
zh_CN: 无法写入至标准输出：%s

en: compare fail at offset %llu
zh_CN: 在偏移量 %llu 处比较失败

en: OS file %s open error: %s
zh_CN: 打开操作系统文件 %s 出错：%s

en: `loopback' command fails: %s
zh_CN: "loopback" 命令失败：%s

en: `cryptomount' command fails: %s
zh_CN: "cryptomount" 命令失败：%s

en: couldn't retrieve UUID
zh_CN: 无法获取 UUID

en: ls PATH
zh_CN: ls 路径

en: List files in PATH.
zh_CN: 列出 <路径> 中的文件。

en: cp FILE LOCAL
zh_CN: cp 文件 本地文件

en: Copy FILE to local file LOCAL.
zh_CN: 将 <文件> 复制到 <本地文件>。

en: cat FILE
zh_CN: cat 文件

en: Copy FILE to standard output.
zh_CN: 将 <文件> 复制到标准输出。

en: cmp FILE LOCAL
zh_CN: cmp 文件 本地文件

en: Compare FILE with local file LOCAL.
zh_CN: 比较 <文件> 和 <本地文件>。

en: hex FILE
zh_CN: hex 文件

en: Show contents of FILE in hex.
zh_CN: 以十六进制显示 <文件> 的内容。

en: crc FILE
zh_CN: crc 文件

en: Get crc32 checksum of FILE.
zh_CN: 计算 <文件> 的 CRC32 校验和。

en: blocklist FILE
zh_CN: blocklist 文件

en: Display blocklist of FILE.
zh_CN: 显示 <文件> 的块列表。

en: xnu_uuid DEVICE
zh_CN: xnu_uuid 设备

en: Compute XNU UUID of the device.
zh_CN: 计算设备的 XNU UUID。

note: TRANSLATORS: bitmaps are images like e.g. in JPEG.
en: NUM
zh_CN: 数字

en: Skip N bytes from output file.
zh_CN: 跳过输出文件中的 N 字节。

en: Handle N bytes in output file.
zh_CN: 处理输出文件中的 N 字节。

en: Specify the number of input files.
zh_CN: 指定输入文件个数。

en: Set debug environment variable.
zh_CN: 设置调试环境变量。

en: Mount crypto devices.
zh_CN: 挂载加密设备。

note: TRANSLATORS: "prompt" is a keyword.
en: FILE|prompt
zh_CN: 文件|prompt

en: Load zfs crypto key.
zh_CN: 加载 zfs 加密密钥。

en: Uncompress data.
zh_CN: 解压数据。

en: Invalid disk count.
zh_CN: 无效的磁盘计数。

note: TRANSLATORS: disk count is optional but if it's there it must be before disk list. So please don't imply disk count as mandatory.
en: Disk count must precede disks list.
zh_CN: 磁盘计数必须位于磁盘列表之前。

en: No command is specified.
zh_CN: 没有指定命令。

en: Not enough parameters to command.
zh_CN: 命令的参数数量不够。

en: Invalid command %s.
zh_CN: 无效的命令 %s。

en: IMAGE_PATH COMMANDS
zh_CN: 镜像路径 命令

en: Debug tool for filesystem driver.
zh_CN: 文件系统驱动程序调试工具。

en: set input filename for 32-bit part.
zh_CN: 设置 32 位部分的输入文件名。

en: set input filename for 64-bit part.
zh_CN: 设置 64 位部分的输入文件名。

en: set output filename. Default is STDOUT
zh_CN: 设置输出文件名。默认为标准输出

en: [OPTIONS]
zh_CN: [选项]

en: Glue 32-bit and 64-bit binary into Apple universal one.
zh_CN: 将 32 位和 64 位的二进制文件拼接成 Apple 通用二进制文件。

en: Missing input file
zh_CN: 缺少输入文件

en: cannot copy `%s' to `%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法复制 "%s" 到 "%s"：%s

en: can't compress `%s' to `%s'
zh_CN: 无法压缩 "%s" 到 "%s"

en: failed to make directory: '%s'
zh_CN: 无法创建目录："%s"

en: cannot open directory `%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法打开目录 "%s"：%s

en: cannot backup `%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法备份 "%s"：%s

en: cannot restore `%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法恢复 "%s"：%s

en: cannot delete `%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法删除 "%s"：%s

en: grub-mkimage is compiled without XZ support
zh_CN: grubk-mkimage 编译时未启用 XZ 支持

en: Unknown compression format %s
zh_CN: 未知的压缩格式 %s

en: Unrecognized compression `%s'
zh_CN: 无法识别的压缩算法 "%s"

en: unknown target format %s
zh_CN: 未知的目标格式 %s

en: cannot find locale `%s'
zh_CN: 无法找到区域设置 "%s"

en: %s doesn't exist. Please specify --target or --directory
zh_CN: %s 不存在。请指定 --target 或 --directory

en: invalid modinfo file `%s'
zh_CN: 无效的 modinfo 文件 "%s"

en: Unknown platform `%s-%s'
zh_CN: 未知平台 "%s-%s"

en: More than one install device?
zh_CN: 多于一个安装设备？

en: install GRUB images under the directory DIR/%s instead of the %s directory
zh_CN: 在 <目录>/%s 目录下安装 GRUB 镜像，而不使用 %s 目录

en: TARGET
zh_CN: 目标

note: TRANSLATORS: "TARGET" as in "target platform".
en: install GRUB for TARGET platform [default=%s]; available targets: %s
zh_CN: 为 <目标> 平台安装 GRUB [默认=%s]；可用的目标有：%s

note: TRANSLATORS: "may break" doesn't just mean that option wouldn't have any effect but that it will make the resulting install unbootable from HDD. TRANSLATORS: The potential breakage isn't limited to floppies but it's likely to make the install unbootable from HDD.
en: make the drive also bootable as floppy (default for fdX devices). May break on some BIOSes.
zh_CN: 标记驱动器也可作为软驱启动（对于 fdX 设备，此为默认值）。此选项可能在一些 BIOS 上无法正常工作。

en: delete device map if it already exists
zh_CN: 如果设备映射已存在，则删除它

en: install even if problems are detected
zh_CN: 即使检测到问题，也继续安装

en: use identifier file even if UUID is available
zh_CN: 即使 UUID 可用，也仍然使用标识符文件

en: disk module to use (biosdisk or native). This option is only available on BIOS target.
zh_CN: 要使用的磁盘模块（biosdisk 或原生）。此选项仅在 BIOS 目标上可用。

en: don't update the `boot-device'/`Boot*' NVRAM variables. This option is only available on EFI and IEEE1275 targets.
zh_CN: 不要更新 "boot-device"/"Boot*" NVRAM 变量。此选项仅在 EFI 和 IEEE1275 目标上可用。

en: do not probe for filesystems in DEVICE
zh_CN: 不要在 <设备> 上探测文件系统

en: do not install bootsector
zh_CN: 不要安装引导扇区

en: Do not apply any reed-solomon codes when embedding core.img. This option is only available on x86 BIOS targets.
zh_CN: 嵌入 core.img 时，不要应用任何里德-所罗门编码。此选项仅在 x86 BIOS 目标上可用。

en: the installation device is removable. This option is only available on EFI.
zh_CN: 安装设备是可移动的。此选项仅在 EFI 上可用。

en: the ID of bootloader. This option is only available on EFI and Macs.
zh_CN: 引导加载器的 ID。此选项仅在 EFI 和 Mac 上可用。

en: use DIR as the EFI System Partition root.
zh_CN: 将 <目录> 作为 EFI 系统分区的根。

en: use DIR for PPC MAC install.
zh_CN: 将 <目录> 用于 PPC MAC 的安装。

en: use FILE as font for label
zh_CN: 将 <文件> 用作标签的字体

en: use COLOR for label
zh_CN: 标签的 <颜色>

en: use COLOR for label background
zh_CN: 标签背景的 <颜色>

en: use STRING as product version
zh_CN: 使用 <字符串> 作为产品版本号

en: [OPTION] [INSTALL_DEVICE]
zh_CN: [选项] [安装设备]

en: Install GRUB on your drive.
zh_CN: 在您的驱动器上安装 GRUB。

en: INSTALL_DEVICE must be system device filename.
    %s copies GRUB images into %s.  On some platforms, it may also install GRUB into the boot sector.
zh_CN: <安装设备> 必须是系统中的设备文件名。
    %s 将 GRUB 镜像复制到 %s。在某些平台上，它还可能会将 GRUB 安装到引导扇区。

en: the drive %s is defined multiple times in the device map %s
zh_CN: 在设备映射 %2$s 中，驱动器 %1$s 被定义了多次

en: Unable to open %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法打开 %s：%s

en: Unable to determine your platform. Use --target.
zh_CN: 无法确定您的平台。请使用 --target。

en: Installing for %s platform.
zh_CN: 正在为 %s 平台进行安装。

en: install device isn't specified
zh_CN: 未指定安装设备

en: cannot find EFI directory
zh_CN: 无法找到 EFI 目录

en: cannot find a device for %s (is /dev mounted?)
zh_CN: 无法找到 %s 的设备（/dev 是否已挂载？）

en: cannot find a GRUB drive for %s.  Check your device.map
zh_CN: 无法找到 %s 对应的 GRUB 驱动器。请检查您的 device.map

en: %s doesn't look like an EFI partition, system may not boot
zh_CN: %s 看起来不像是一个 EFI 分区，系统可能无法启动

en: %s doesn't look like an EFI partition
zh_CN: %s 看起来不像是一个 EFI 分区

en: You've found a bug
zh_CN: 您发现了一个 bug

en: filesystem on %s is neither HFS nor HFS+
zh_CN: %s 上的文件系统既非 HFS 也非 HFS+

en: attempt to install to encrypted disk without cryptodisk enabled. Set `%s' in file `%s'
zh_CN: 试图安装到加密磁盘，但未启用 cryptodisk。请在文件 "%2$s" 中设置 "%1$s"

en: Can't create file: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建文件：%s

en: no hints available for your platform. Expect reduced performance
zh_CN: 您的平台无提示可用。性能可能会降低

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a prefix in the log to indicate that usually a command would be executed but due to an option was skipped.
en: NOT RUNNING:
zh_CN: 未执行：

en: the chosen partition is not a PReP partition
zh_CN: 选择的分区不是一个 PReP 分区

en: failed to copy Grub to the PReP partition
zh_CN: 无法将 Grbu 复制到 PReP 分区

en: the PReP partition is not empty. If you are sure you want to use it, run dd to clear it: `%s'
zh_CN: PReP 分区不为空。如果您确实想要使用它，请执行 dd 来清空它："%s"

en: efibootmgr failed to register the boot entry: %s
zh_CN: efibootmgr 无法注册启动项：%s

en: EFI bootloader id isn't specified.
zh_CN: 未指定 EFI bootloader id。

en: WARNING: no platform-specific install was performed
zh_CN: 警告：未执行任何与平台相关的安装

en: Installation finished. No error reported.
zh_CN: 安装完成。没有报告错误。

en: bless for x86-based macs
zh_CN: 针对基于 x86 的 Mac 的 bless

en: bless for ppc-based macs
zh_CN: 针对基于 ppc 的 Mac 的 bless

en: No path or device is specified.
zh_CN: 未指定路径或设备。

en: --ppc PATH|--x86 FILE
zh_CN: --ppc 路径|--x86 文件

en: Mac-style bless on HFS or HFS+
zh_CN: 在 HFS 或 HFS+ 上进行 Mac 风格的 bless

en: Usage: %s [INFILE [OUTFILE]]
zh_CN: 用法：%s [输入文件 [输出文件]]

en: Freetype Error %d loading glyph 0x%x for U+0x%x%s
zh_CN: 为 U+0x%3$x%4$s 加载字形 0x%2$x 时遇到了 Freetype 错误 %1$d

note: TRANSLATORS: These qualifiers are used for cursive typography, mainly Arabic. Note that the terms refer to the visual position and not logical order and if used in left-to-right script then leftmost is initial but with right-to-left script like Arabic rightmost is the initial.
en:  (medial)
zh_CN: （中间）

en:  (leftmost)
zh_CN: （最左）

en:  (rightmost)
zh_CN: （最右）

en: Out of range substitution (%d, %u)
zh_CN: 超出范围的替换 (%d, %u)

note: TRANSLATORS: "lookup" is taken directly from font specifications which are formulated as "Under condition X replace LOOKUP with SUBSTITUITION".  "
en: Out of range lookup: %d
zh_CN: 超出范围的查找：%d

en: Unsupported substitution type: %d
zh_CN: 不支持的替换类型：%d

en: Unsupported substitution specification: %u
zh_CN: 不支持的替换说明符：%u

note: TRANSLATORS: It refers to the range of characters in font.
en: invalid font range
zh_CN: 无效的字体范围

en: Unsupported coverage specification: %u
zh_CN: 不支持的覆盖范围说明符：%u

en: WARNING: unsupported font feature parameters: %x
zh_CN: 警告：不支持的字体特性参数：%x

en: save output in FILE [required]
zh_CN: 将输出保存到 <文件> [必需]

note: TRANSLATORS: some font files may have multiple faces (fonts). This option is used to chose among them, the first face being '0'. Rarely used.
en: select face index
zh_CN: 选择字体索引编号

en: FROM-TO[,FROM-TO]
zh_CN: 起始-终止[,起始-终止]

note: TRANSLATORS: It refers to the range of characters in font.
en: set font range
zh_CN: 设置字体范围

en: NAME
zh_CN: 名称

note: TRANSLATORS: "family name" for font is just a generic name without suffix like "Bold".
en: set font family name
zh_CN: 设置字体族名称

en: SIZE
zh_CN: 大小

en: set font size
zh_CN: 设置字体大小

en: set font descent
zh_CN: 设置字体的 descent

en: set font ascent
zh_CN: 设置字体的 ascent

en: convert to bold font
zh_CN: 转换为粗体

en: force autohint
zh_CN: 强制 autohint

en: disable hinting
zh_CN: 禁用 hinting

note: TRANSLATORS: some fonts contain bitmap rendering for some sizes. This option forces rerendering even if pre-rendered bitmap is available.
en: ignore bitmap strikes when loading
zh_CN: 加载时忽略点阵

en: [OPTIONS] FONT_FILES
zh_CN: [选项] 字体文件

en: Convert common font file formats into PF2
zh_CN: 将通用字体文件格式转换为 PF2 格式

en: output file must be specified
zh_CN: 必须指定输出文件

en: FT_Init_FreeType fails
zh_CN: FT_Init_FreeType 失败

en: can't open file %s, index %d: error %d
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 %s，索引 %d：错误 %d

en: can't set %dx%d font size: Freetype error %d: %s
zh_CN: 无法设置 %dx%d 字体大小：Freetype 错误 %d：%s

en: set prefix directory
zh_CN: 设置前缀目录

note: TRANSLATORS: "memdisk" here isn't an identifier, it can be translated. "embed" is a verb (command description).  "
en: embed FILE as a memdisk image
    Implies `-p (memdisk)/boot/grub' and overrides any prefix supplied previously, but the prefix itself can be overridden by later options
zh_CN: 将 <文件> 作为 memdisk 镜像进行嵌入
    隐含启用 "-p (memdisk)/boot/grub"，并且覆盖所有之前提供的前缀，但此前缀本身可以被后续的选项覆盖

en: embed FILE as a device tree (DTB)
zh_CN: 将 <文件> 作为设备树 (DTB) 进行嵌入

en: embed FILE as an early config
zh_CN: 将 <文件> 作为早期配置文件进行嵌入

note: TRANSLATORS: NOTE is a name of segment.
en: add NOTE segment for CHRP IEEE1275
zh_CN: 为 CHRP IEEE1275 添加 NOTE 段

en: output a generated image to FILE [default=stdout]
zh_CN: 将生成的镜像输出到 <文件> [默认=标准输出]

en: FORMAT
zh_CN: 格式

en: generate an image in FORMAT
zh_CN: 以指定 <格式> 生成镜像

en: available formats:
zh_CN: 可用的格式：

en: unknown target format %s
zh_CN: 未知的目标格式 %s

en: [OPTION]... [MODULES]
zh_CN: [选项]... [模块]

en: Make a bootable image of GRUB.
zh_CN: 生成 GRUB 可引导镜像。

en: Target format not specified (use the -O option).
zh_CN: 未指定目标格式（使用 -O 选项）。

en: Prefix not specified (use the -p option).
zh_CN: 未指定前缀（使用 -p 选项）。

en: cannot close `%s': %s
zh_CN: 无法关闭 "%s"：%s

en: `%s' is miscompiled: its start address is 0x%llx instead of 0x%llx: ld.gold bug?
zh_CN: "%s" 编译时有误：其起始地址为 0x%llx 而非 0x%llx：可能是 ld.gold 的 bug？

en: set input filename. Default is STDIN
zh_CN: 设置输入文件名。默认为标准输入

note: TRANSLATORS: scan identifier is keyboard key symbolic name.
en: Unknown keyboard scan identifier %s
zh_CN: 未知的键盘扫描标识符 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: scan code is keyboard key numeric identifier.
en: Unknown keyboard scan code 0x%02x
zh_CN: 未知的键盘扫描码 0x%02x

note: TRANSLATORS: this error is triggered when input doesn't contain any key descriptions.
en: ERROR: no valid keyboard layout found. Check the input.
zh_CN: 错误：未找到有效的键盘布局。请检查输入。

note: TRANSLATORS: "one" is a shortcut for "keyboard layout".
en: Generate GRUB keyboard layout from Linux console one.
zh_CN: 根据 Linux 控制台键盘布局生成 GRUB 键盘布局。

en: root directory of TFTP server
zh_CN: TFTP 服务器的根目录

en: relative subdirectory on network server
zh_CN: 网络服务器上的相对子目录

en: Prepares GRUB network boot images at net_directory/subdir assuming net_directory being TFTP root.
zh_CN: 假定 网络目录 是 TFTP 的根目录，准备位于 网络目录/子目录 的 GRUB 网络引导镜像。

en: unsupported platform %s
zh_CN: 不支持的平台 %s

note: TRANSLATORS: First %s is replaced by platform name. Second one by filename.
en: Netboot directory for %s created. Configure your DHCP server to point to %s
zh_CN: 已创建用于 %s 的网络引导目录。请配置您的 DHCP 服务器以指向 %s

en: Number of PBKDF2 iterations
zh_CN: PBKDF2 迭代次数

en: Length of generated hash
zh_CN: 生成哈希串的长度

en: Length of salt
zh_CN: 盐的长度

en: Generate PBKDF2 password hash.
zh_CN: 生成 PBKDF2 密码哈希。

en: failure to read password
zh_CN: 读取密码失败

en: Reenter password:
zh_CN: 重新输入口令：

en: passwords don't match
zh_CN: 密码不匹配

en: couldn't retrieve random data for salt
zh_CN: 无法为盐获取随机数据

en: cryptographic error number %d
zh_CN: 加密错误编号 %d

en: PBKDF2 hash of your password is %s
zh_CN: 您的密码的 PBKDF2 哈希为 %s

en: No path is specified.
zh_CN: 没有指定路径。

en: PATH
zh_CN: 路径

en: Transform a system filename into GRUB one.
zh_CN: 将系统文件名转换为 GRUB 文件名。

en: save ROM images in DIR [optional]
zh_CN: 将 ROM 镜像保存在 <目录> [可选]

note: TRANSLATORS: xorriso is a program for creating ISOs and burning CDs.
en: use FILE as xorriso [optional]
zh_CN: 使用 <文件> 作为 xorriso [可选]

en: use STRING as product name
zh_CN: 将 <字符串> 作为产品名称

en: enable sparc boot. Disables HFS+, APM, ARCS and boot as disk image for i386-pc
zh_CN: 启用 sparc 引导。禁用 HFS+、APM、ARCS 和引导 i386-pc 磁盘镜像的功能

en: enable ARCS (big-endian mips machines, mostly SGI) boot. Disables HFS+, APM, sparc64 and boot as disk image for i386-pc
zh_CN: 启用 ARCS（大端序 mips 机器，主要是 SGI）引导。禁用 HFS+、APM、sparc64 和引导 i386-pc 磁盘镜像的功能

note: TRANSLATORS: it generates one single image which is bootable through any method.
en: Make GRUB CD-ROM, disk, pendrive and floppy bootable image.
zh_CN: 制作可从 CD-ROM、磁盘、U 盘和软盘引导的 GRUB 镜像。

en: Generates a bootable CD/USB/floppy image.  Arguments other than options to this program are passed to xorriso, and indicate source files, source directories, or any of the mkisofs options listed by the output of `%s'.
zh_CN: 生成可引导的 CD/USB/软盘镜像。除了此程序的选项外，其他参数会被传递到 xorisso，可以用于指定源文件、源目录，或任何 mkisofs 选项，详细列表见 "%s" 的输出。

en: Option -- switches to native xorriso command mode.
zh_CN: 选项 -- 切换至原生 xorriso 命令模式。

en: Mail xorriso support requests to <bug-xorriso@gnu.org>.
zh_CN: 请将 xorriso 的支持请求发送至 <bug-xorriso@gnu.org>。

en: [OPTION] SOURCE...
zh_CN: [选项] 源...

en: enabling %s support ...
zh_CN: 正在启用 %s 支持 ...

en: xorriso not found
zh_CN: 未找到 xorriso

en: Your xorriso doesn't support `--grub2-boot-info'. Some features are disabled. Please use xorriso 1.2.9 or later.
zh_CN: 您的 xorriso 不支持 "--grub2-boot-info"。某些功能已禁用。请使用 xorriso 1.2.9 或更新版本。

en: Your xorriso doesn't support `--grub2-boot-info'. Your core image is too big. Boot as disk is disabled. Please use xorriso 1.2.9 or later.
zh_CN: 您的 xorriso 不支持 "--grub2-boot-info"。您的核心镜像过大。作为磁盘进行引导的功能已禁用。请使用 xorriso 1.2.9 或更新版本。

en: Generate a standalone image (containing all modules) in the selected format
zh_CN: 以所选格式生成一个独立镜像（包含全部模块）

en: Graft point syntax (E.g. /boot/grub/grub.cfg=./grub.cfg) is accepted
zh_CN: 支持 graft point 语法（例如 /boot/grub/grub.cfg=./grub.cfg）

en: IMAGE1 [IMAGE2 ...] MOUNTPOINT
zh_CN: 镜像1 [镜像2 ...] 挂载点

en: need an image and mountpoint
zh_CN: 需要一个镜像和挂载点

en: given argument is a system device, not a path
zh_CN: 所给的参数是一个系统设备，不是路径

en: print verbose messages (pass twice to enable debug printing).
zh_CN: 输出详细信息（使用两次以启用调试输出）

en: separate items in output using ASCII NUL characters
zh_CN: 使用 ASCII NUL 字符分隔输出中的各项

en: [default=%s]
zh_CN: [默认=%s]

en: print TARGET
zh_CN: 输出 <目标>

en: available targets:
zh_CN: 可用的目标：

en: [OPTION]... [PATH|DEVICE]
zh_CN: [选项]... [路径|设备]

en: Probe device information for a given path (or device, if the -d option is given).
zh_CN: 探测指定路径（如使用了 -d 选项，则探测指定设备）的设备信息。

en: read text from FILE.
zh_CN: 从 <文件> 读取文本。

en: use COLOR for text
zh_CN: 字体的 <颜色>

en: use COLOR for background
zh_CN: 背景的 <颜色>

note: TRANSLATORS: The result is always stored to file and never shown directly, so don't use "show" as synonym for render. Use "create" if "render" doesn't translate directly.
en: set the label to render
zh_CN: 设置要创建的标签

en: use FILE as font (PF2).
zh_CN: 使用 <文件> 作为字体（PF2）。

note: TRANSLATORS: This file takes a text and creates a graphical representation of it, putting the result into .disk_label file. The result is always stored to file and never shown directly, so don't use "show" as synonym for render. Use "create" if "render" doesn't translate directly.
en: Render Apple .disk_label.
zh_CN: 创建 Apple .disk_label。

en: Missing arguments
zh_CN: 缺少参数

en: [PATH]
zh_CN: [路径]

en: Checks GRUB script configuration file for syntax errors.
zh_CN: 检查 GRUB 脚本配置文件中的语法错误。

en: Syntax error at line %u
zh_CN: %u 行存在语法错误

en: Script `%s' contains no commands and will do nothing
zh_CN: 脚本 "%s" 没有包含任何命令，什么都不会做

en: use FILE as the boot image [default=%s]
zh_CN: 使用 <文件> 作为引导镜像 [默认=%s]

en: use FILE as the core image [default=%s]
zh_CN: 使用 <文件> 作为核心镜像 [默认=%s]

en: No device is specified.
zh_CN: 没有指定设备。

en: Set up images to boot from DEVICE.
    
    You should not normally run this program directly.  Use grub-install instead.
zh_CN: 设置从指定 <设备> 引导所使用的镜像。
    
    您通常不应直接使用此程序，请换用 grub-install。

en: DEVICE must be an OS device (e.g. /dev/sda).
zh_CN: <设备> 必须是一个操作系统设备（例如 /dev/sda）。

en: Invalid device `%s'.
zh_CN: 无效的设备 "%s"。

en: root directory as it will be seen on runtime [default=/].
zh_CN: 运行时将看到的根目录路径 [默认=/]。

en: current directory of syslinux as it will be seen on runtime  [default is parent directory of input file].
zh_CN: 运行时将看到的 syslinux 当前目录路径 [默认值为输入文件的父目录]。

en: write output to FILE [default=stdout].
zh_CN: 将输出写到 <文件> [默认=标准输出]

en: Transform syslinux config into GRUB one.
zh_CN: 将 syslinux 配置转换为 GRUB 配置。

en: cannot compress the kernel image
zh_CN: 无法压缩内核镜像

en: unknown compression %d
zh_CN: 未知的压缩算法 %d

en: section name %s length is bigger than %lu
zh_CN: 区段名 %s 的长度大于 %lu

en: .sbat section can be embedded into EFI images only
zh_CN: .sbat 区段只能被嵌入到 EFI 镜像

en: Decompressor is too big
zh_CN: 解压器过大

en: core image is too big (0x%x > 0x%x)
zh_CN: 核心镜像过大 (0x%x > 0x%x)

en: kernel image is too big (0x%x > 0x%x)
zh_CN: 内核镜像过大 (0x%x > 0x%x)

en: diskboot.img size must be %u bytes
zh_CN: diskboot.img 的大小必须为 %u 字节

en: fwstart.img doesn't match the known good version. proceed at your own risk
zh_CN: fwstart.img 和已知正常工作的版本不匹配。继续操作需要您自行承担风险

en: firmware image is too big
zh_CN: 固件镜像过大

en: invalid line format: %s
zh_CN: 无效的行格式：%s

en: line too long, length greater than %zu: module %s
zh_CN: 行过长，长度大于 %zu：模块 %s

en: the first sector of the core file is not sector-aligned
zh_CN: 核心文件的第一扇区未对齐到扇区

en: non-sector-aligned data is found in the core file
zh_CN: 核心文件中发现未对齐到扇区的数据

en: the sectors of the core file are too fragmented
zh_CN: 核心文件的扇区碎片太多

en: the size of `%s' is not %u
zh_CN: "%s" 的大小不是 %u

en: the size of `%s' is too small
zh_CN: "%s" 的大小太小

en: Attempting to install GRUB to a disk with multiple partition labels or both partition label and filesystem.  This is not supported yet.
zh_CN: 正在试图将 GRUB 安装至有多个分区标签的磁盘，或同时有分区标签和文件系统的磁盘。这样的操作尚未被支持。

en: unable to identify a filesystem in %s; safety check can't be performed
zh_CN: 无法在 %s 中识别文件系统；无法执行安全性检测

note: TRANSLATORS: Filesystem may reserve the space just GRUB isn't sure about it.
en: %s appears to contain a %s filesystem which isn't known to reserve space for DOS-style boot.  Installing GRUB there could result in FILESYSTEM DESTRUCTION if valuable data is overwritten by grub-setup (--skip-fs-probe disables this check, use at your own risk)
zh_CN: %s 中似乎包含一个 %s 文件系统，此类型的文件系统可能不会为 DOS 风格的引导保留空间。在此处安装 GRUB 可能导致 grub-setup 覆盖重要数据从而损坏文件系统（--skip-fs-probe 参数可以禁用这个检查，使用该选项风险自负）

note: TRANSLATORS: Partition map may reserve the space just GRUB isn't sure about it.
en: %s appears to contain a %s partition map which isn't known to reserve space for DOS-style boot.  Installing GRUB there could result in FILESYSTEM DESTRUCTION if valuable data is overwritten by grub-setup (--skip-fs-probe disables this check, use at your own risk)
zh_CN: %s 中似乎包含一个 %s 分区映射，此类型的分区映射可能不会为 DOS 风格的引导保留空间。在此处安装 GRUB 可能导致 grub-setup 覆盖重要数据从而损坏文件系统（--skip-fs-probe 参数可以禁用这个检查，使用该选项风险自负）

en: %s appears to contain a %s partition map and LDM which isn't known to be a safe combination.  Installing GRUB there could result in FILESYSTEM DESTRUCTION if valuable data is overwritten by grub-setup (--skip-fs-probe disables this check, use at your own risk)
zh_CN: %s 中似乎包含一个 %s 分区映射以及 LDM，这两者的组合可能不安全。在此处安装 GRUB 可能导致 grub-setup 覆盖重要数据从而损坏文件系统（--skip-fs-probe 参数可以禁用这个检查，使用该选项风险自负）

en: Attempting to install GRUB to a partitionless disk or to a partition.  This is a BAD idea.
zh_CN: 正在试图将 GRUB 安装至未分区的磁盘或一个分区。这是一个坏主意。

en: Attempting to install GRUB to a disk with multiple partition labels.  This is not supported yet.
zh_CN: 正在试图将 GRUB 安装至有多个分区标签的磁盘。这样的操作尚未被支持。

en: Partition style `%s' doesn't support embedding
zh_CN: "%s" 分区风格不支持嵌入

en: File system `%s' doesn't support embedding
zh_CN: 文件系统 "%s" 不支持嵌入

en: Your embedding area is unusually small.  core.img won't fit in it.
zh_CN: 您的嵌入区域过小，无法装入 core.img。

en: no terminator in the core image
zh_CN: 核心镜像中没有终止符

en: core.img version mismatch
zh_CN: core.img 版本不匹配

en: embedding is not possible, but this is required for RAID and LVM install
zh_CN: 无法嵌入，但这在 RAID 和 LVM 安装中是必须的

en: can't determine filesystem on %s
zh_CN: 无法确定 %s 上的文件系统

en: filesystem `%s' doesn't support blocklists
zh_CN: 文件系统 "%s" 不支持块列表

note: TRANSLATORS: cross-disk refers to /boot being on one disk but MBR on another.
en: embedding is not possible, but this is required for cross-disk install
zh_CN: 无法嵌入，但这在跨盘安装中是必须的

en: Embedding is not possible.  GRUB can only be installed in this setup by using blocklists.  However, blocklists are UNRELIABLE and their use is discouraged.
zh_CN: 无法嵌入。在此次安装中 GRUB 只能通过使用块列表安装。但是块列表是不可靠的，不推荐使用。

note: TRANSLATORS: Here GRUB refuses to continue with blocklist install.
en: will not proceed with blocklists
zh_CN: 已停止使用块列表进行安装

en: blocklists are invalid
zh_CN: 块列表无效

en: blocklists are incomplete
zh_CN: 块列表不完整

en: Usage: %s -o OUTPUT CKBMAP_ARGUMENTS...\n
zh_CN: 用法：%s -o 输出 CKBMAP参数...\n

en: Make GRUB keyboard layout file.
zh_CN: 生成 GRUB 键盘布局文件。

en: print this message and exit
zh_CN: 输出本信息并退出

en: print the version information and exit
zh_CN: 输出版本信息并退出

en: %s generates a keyboard layout for GRUB using ckbcomp\n
zh_CN: %s 使用 ckbcomp 生成 GRUB 使用的键盘布局

en: Report bugs to <bug-grub@gnu.org>.
zh_CN: 请将问题与缺陷报告至 <bug-grub@gnu.org>。

en: %s: option requires an argument -- `%s'\n
zh_CN: %s: 选项需要一个参数 -- "%s"\n

en: Usage: %s [OPTION]\n
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项]\n

en: Generate a grub config file
zh_CN: 生成一个 grub 配置文件

en: output generated config to FILE [default=stdout]
zh_CN: 将生成的配置输出到指定 <文件> [默认=标准输出]

en: Unrecognized option `%s'\n
zh_CN: 无法识别的选项 "%s"\n

en: %s: You must run this as root\n
zh_CN: %s: 您必须以 root 身份运行该程序\n

en: %s: Not found.\n
zh_CN: %s: 未找到。\n

en: Generating grub configuration file ...
zh_CN: 正在生成 grub 配置文件 ...

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is replaced by filename
en: Syntax errors are detected in generated GRUB config file.
    Ensure that there are no errors in /etc/default/grub
    and /etc/grub.d/* files or please file a bug report with
    %s file attached.
zh_CN: 生成的 GRUB 配置文件中检测到了语法错误。
    请确保 /etc/default/grub 和 /etc/grub/*
    文件中没有错误，或者请提交一个缺陷报告并
    将 %s 文件作为附件。

en: done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Warning:
zh_CN: 警告：

en: Usage: %s [OPTION] MENU_ENTRY\n
zh_CN: 用法：%s [选项] 菜单项\n

en: Set the default boot menu entry for GRUB, for the next boot only.
zh_CN: 设置 GRUB 默认引导菜单项（仅对下一次启动有效）

en: expect GRUB images under the directory DIR/%s instead of the %s directory
zh_CN: 将 GRUB 镜像安装到 <目录>/%s 下，而不是 %s 目录

en: MENU_ENTRY is a number, a menu item title or a menu item identifier. Please note that menu items in
    submenus or sub-submenus require specifying the submenu components and then the
    menu item component. The titles should be separated using the greater-than
    character (>) with no extra spaces. Depending on your shell some characters including > may need escaping. More information about this is available
    in the GRUB Manual in the section about the 'default' command.
zh_CN: <菜单项> 是一个数字，或菜单项标题，或菜单项标识符。请注意，要指定子菜单或者 "子子菜单" 中
    的菜单项，您需要先指定子菜单部分，再指定菜单项本身。各个标题使用大于号 (>) 隔开，
    两边不能加空格。一些符号，包括 ">" 可能需要转义，取决于您的 shell。关于这部分语法的更多信息，
    请阅读 GRUB 手册中介绍 "default" 命令的章节。

en: NOTE: In cases where GRUB cannot write to the environment block, such as when it is stored on an MDRAID or LVM device, the chosen boot menu entry will remain the default even after reboot.
zh_CN: 注意，如果 GRUB 无法写入环境块，例如当环境块位于 MDRAID 或 LVM 设备上时，所选的引导菜单项即使在重启之后也仍然会是默认引导菜单项。

en: More than one menu entry?
zh_CN: 多于一个菜单项？

en: Menu entry not specified.
zh_CN: 未指定菜单项。

en: %s will remain the default boot entry until manually cleared with:\n
zh_CN: %s 将一直是默认启动项，直到使用以下命令清除：\n

en: Set the default boot menu entry for GRUB.
zh_CN: 设置 GRUB 默认引导菜单项。

en: This requires setting GRUB_DEFAULT=saved in %s/default/grub.\n
zh_CN: 这需要在 %s/default/grub 中设置 GRUB_DEFAULT=saved 才能实现。\n

en: MENU_ENTRY is a number, a menu item title or a menu item identifier.
zh_CN: <菜单项> 是一个数字，或菜单项标题，或菜单项标识符。

en: Requested serial terminal but GRUB_SERIAL_COMMAND is unspecified. Default parameters will be used.
zh_CN: 请求使用串行终端，但未指定 GRUB_SERIAL_COMMAND。将使用默认参数。

en: Found theme: %s\n
zh_CN: 找到主题：%s\n

en: Found background: %s\n
zh_CN: 找到背景：%s\n

en: Unsupported image format
zh_CN: 不支持的图像格式

en: Setting GRUB_TIMEOUT to a non-zero value when GRUB_HIDDEN_TIMEOUT is set is no longer supported.
zh_CN: 在已设置 GRUB_HIDDEN_TIMEOUT 的情况下将 GRUB_TIMEOUT 设为非零值已不再受支持。

en: Found GNU Mach: %s
zh_CN: 找到 GNU Mach：%s

en: Found Hurd module: %s
zh_CN: 找到 Hurd 模块：%s

en: Some Hurd stuff found, but not enough to boot.
zh_CN: 找到某些 Hurd 内容，但不足以进行引导。

en: %s, with Hurd %s (recovery mode)
zh_CN: %s，使用 Hurd %s（恢复模式）

en: %s, with Hurd %s
zh_CN: %s，使用 Hurd %s

en: Please don't use old title `%s' for GRUB_DEFAULT, use `%s' (for versions before 2.00) or `%s' (for 2.00 or later)
zh_CN: 请不要在 GRUB_DEFAULT 中使用旧标题 "%s"，请使用 "%s"（2.00 以前的版本）或 "%s"（2.00 及以后的版本）

en: Loading GNU Mach ...
zh_CN: 加载 GNU Mach ...

en: Loading the Hurd ...
zh_CN: 加载 Hurd ...

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is replaced with an OS name
en: Advanced options for %s
zh_CN: %s 的高级选项

en: Loading kernel of Illumos ...
zh_CN: 加载 Illumos 内核 ...

en: %s, with kFreeBSD %s (recovery mode)
zh_CN: %s，使用 kFreeBSd %s（恢复模式）

en: %s, with kFreeBSD %s
zh_CN: %s，使用 kFreeBSD %s

en: Loading kernel of FreeBSD %s ...
zh_CN: 加载 FreeBSD %s 内核 ...

en: Found kernel of FreeBSD: %s\n
zh_CN: 找到 FreeBSD 内核：%s\n

en: Found kernel module directory: %s\n
zh_CN: 找到内核模块目录：%s\n

en: %s, with Linux %s (recovery mode)
zh_CN: %s，使用 Linux %s（恢复模式）

en: %s, with Linux %s
zh_CN: %s，使用 Linux %s

en: Loading Linux %s ...
zh_CN: 加载 Linux %s ...

note: TRANSLATORS: ramdisk isn't identifier. Should be translated.
en: Loading initial ramdisk ...
zh_CN: 加载初始化内存盘...

en: Found linux image: %s\n
zh_CN: 找到 Linux 镜像：%s\n

en: Found initrd image: %s\n
zh_CN: 找到 initrd 镜像：%s\n

en: %s, with kernel %s (via %s, recovery mode)
zh_CN: %s，使用 %s 内核（通过 %s，恢复模式）

en: %s, with kernel %s (via %s)
zh_CN: %s，使用 %s 内核（通过 %s）

en: Found NetBSD kernel: %s\n
zh_CN: 找到 NetBSD 内核：%s\n

en: Windows Vista/7 (loader)
zh_CN: Windows Vista/7（加载器）

en: Windows NT/2000/XP (loader)
zh_CN: Windows NT/2000/XP（加载器）

en: Found %s on %s (%s)\n
zh_CN: 发现了 %s，位于 %s (%s)\n

note: TRANSLATORS: it refers to kernel architecture (32-bit)
en: (32-bit)
zh_CN: （32 位）

note: TRANSLATORS: it refers to kernel architecture (64-bit)
en: (64-bit)
zh_CN: （64 位）

note: TRANSLATORS: it refers on the OS residing on device %s
en: (on %s)
zh_CN: （位于 %s）

en: %s (XSM enabled)
zh_CN: %s（XSM 已启用）

en: %s, with Xen %s and Linux %s (recovery mode)
zh_CN: %s，使用 Xen %s 和 Linux %s（恢复模式）

en: %s, with Xen %s and Linux %s
zh_CN: %s，使用 Xen %s 和 Linux %s

en: %s, with Xen hypervisor
zh_CN: %s，使用 Xen hypervisor

en: Loading Xen %s ...
zh_CN: 加载 Xen %s ...

en: Loading XSM policy ...
zh_CN: 加载 XSM 策略 ...

en: Xen hypervisor, version %s
zh_CN: Xen hypervisor，%s 版本

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is replaced with an OS name
en: Advanced options for %s (with Xen hypervisor)
zh_CN: %s 的高级选项（使用 Xen hypervisor）

en: os-prober will not be executed to detect other bootable partitions.\nSystems on them will not be added to the GRUB boot configuration.\nCheck GRUB_DISABLE_OS_PROBER documentation entry.
zh_CN: os-prober 将不会运行并检测其它可引导分区。\n这些分区上的系统将不会被添加至 GRUB 引导配置中。\n请检查 GRUB_DISABLE_OS_PROBER 文档条目以了解详情。

en: os-prober will be executed to detect other bootable partitions.\nIts output will be used to detect bootable binaries on them and create new boot entries.
zh_CN: os-prober 将运行以检测其它可引导分区。\n将使用 os-prober 的输出，以检测分区中可引导的二进制文件，并为其创建新的启动项。

en: Found %s on %s\n
zh_CN: 发现了 %s，位于 %s\n

note: TRANSLATORS: %s is replaced by OS name.
en: %s is not yet supported by grub-mkconfig.\n
zh_CN: grub-mkconfig 尚未支持 %s。\n

en: Adding boot menu entry for UEFI Firmware Settings ...\n
zh_CN: 正在添加 UEFI 固件设置的引导菜单项……\n
