gthumb master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (434 entries)

en: <application>gThumb</application> Manual V2.10.10
zh_CN: <application>gThumb</application> 手册 2.10.10 版

en: GNOME Documentation Project
zh_CN: GNOME 文档项目

en: Permission is granted to copy, distribute and/or modify this document under the terms of the GNU Free Documentation License (GFDL), Version 1.1 or any later version published by the Free Software Foundation with no Invariant Sections, no Front-Cover Texts, and no Back-Cover Texts. You can find a copy of the GFDL at this <ulink type="help" url="ghelp:fdl">link</ulink> or in the file COPYING-DOCS distributed with this manual.
zh_CN: 对于本文档的复制、分发和／或修改必须遵循自由软件基金会 (Free Software Foundation) 发布的 GNU 自由文档许可证 (GFDL) 版本 1.1 或更高版本，该许可证没有固定的部分、没有封面和背页文本。您可以在此<ulink type="help" url="ghelp:fdl">链接</ulink>上或在随本手册一起分发的 COPYING-DOCS 文件中找到 GFDL 的副本。

en: This manual is part of a collection of GNOME manuals distributed under the GFDL. If you want to distribute this manual separately from the collection, you can do so by adding a copy of the license to the manual, as described in section 6 of the license.
zh_CN: 本手册是在 GFDL 许可之下分发的 GNOME 手册集合的一部分。如果想要单独分发此手册，可以在手册中添加该许可证的一份副本然后分发，如该许可证的第 6 部分所述。

en: Many of the names used by companies to distinguish their products and services are claimed as trademarks. Where those names appear in any GNOME documentation, and the members of the GNOME Documentation Project are made aware of those trademarks, then the names are in capital letters or initial capital letters.
zh_CN: 各个公司使用的许多用于区别它们产品和服务的名称都声明为商标。在所有的 GNOME 文档以及 GNOME 文档项目的成员中，这些名称都是以全大写字母或首字母大写显示，从而表明它们是商标。

en: DOCUMENT IS PROVIDED ON AN "AS IS" BASIS, WITHOUT WARRANTY OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESSED OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, WARRANTIES THAT THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS FREE OF DEFECTS MERCHANTABLE, FIT FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE OR NON-INFRINGING. THE ENTIRE RISK AS TO THE QUALITY, ACCURACY, AND PERFORMANCE OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS WITH YOU. SHOULD ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION PROVE DEFECTIVE IN ANY RESPECT, YOU (NOT THE INITIAL WRITER, AUTHOR OR ANY CONTRIBUTOR) ASSUME THE COST OF ANY NECESSARY SERVICING, REPAIR OR CORRECTION. THIS DISCLAIMER OF WARRANTY CONSTITUTES AN ESSENTIAL PART OF THIS LICENSE. NO USE OF ANY DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT IS AUTHORIZED HEREUNDER EXCEPT UNDER THIS DISCLAIMER; AND
zh_CN: 文档按“原样”提供，不提供任何明示或暗示的保证，包括但不限于：文档或文档的修改版本没有适销性方面的缺陷、适合特定目的的适用性，以及没有侵权行为。您将自行承担本文档以及文档修改版本的质量、准确性以及性能方面的风险。如果任何文档或文档修改版本存在缺陷，您(而不是最初的编写者、作者或撰写人)将承担所有必需的服务、维修或更正的费用。此免责声明是本许可证的重要组成部分。如果不接受此免责声明，那么您就没有权利使用任何文档或文档的修改版本；并且

en: UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES AND UNDER NO LEGAL THEORY, WHETHER IN TORT (INCLUDING NEGLIGENCE), CONTRACT, OR OTHERWISE, SHALL THE AUTHOR, INITIAL WRITER, ANY CONTRIBUTOR, OR ANY DISTRIBUTOR OF THE DOCUMENT OR MODIFIED VERSION OF THE DOCUMENT, OR ANY SUPPLIER OF ANY OF SUCH PARTIES, BE LIABLE TO ANY PERSON FOR ANY DIRECT, INDIRECT, SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES OF ANY CHARACTER INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, DAMAGES FOR LOSS OF GOODWILL, WORK STOPPAGE, COMPUTER FAILURE OR MALFUNCTION, OR ANY AND ALL OTHER DAMAGES OR LOSSES ARISING OUT OF OR RELATING TO USE OF THE DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT, EVEN IF SUCH PARTY SHALL HAVE BEEN INFORMED OF THE POSSIBILITY OF SUCH DAMAGES.
zh_CN: 无论在任何情况以及在任何法律理论下，本文档或文档修改版本的作者、最初的编写者、任何撰写人或任何分发者，或者任意这些方的任何提供者都不对任何人由于使用本"文档或文档修改版本引起或带来的任何直接的、间接的、特殊的、偶然的或继发的损失承担任何民事(包括疏忽)、合同或其它方面的责任，这些损失包括但不限于信誉损失、工作停止、计算机失败或故障，或任何以及所有其它损失或由此引发的或与之相关的损失，即使这些方已被告知存在出现此类损失的可能性时也是如此。

en: DOCUMENT AND MODIFIED VERSIONS OF THE DOCUMENT ARE PROVIDED UNDER THE TERMS OF THE GNU FREE DOCUMENTATION LICENSE WITH THE FURTHER UNDERSTANDING THAT: <placeholder-1/>
zh_CN: 本文档以及文档的修改版本都是在遵循 GNU 自由文档许可证的条款下提供，这表示具有以下含义：<placeholder-1/>

en: October 2006
zh_CN: 2006 年 10 月

note: this is version of manual, not application
en: This is manual describes version 2.10.10 of gThumb
zh_CN: 这是描述 2.10.10 版 gThumb 的手册

en: <application>gThumb</application> is an image viewer and browser for the GNOME environment
zh_CN: <application>gThumb</application>是一个 GNOME 环境下图像查看和浏览器

en: image viewer
zh_CN: 图像浏览器

en: viewer
zh_CN: 查看器

en: Introduction
zh_CN: 简介

en: <application>gThumb</application> is an image viewer and browser written for the GNOME environment. It lets you browse your hard disk, showing you thumbnails of image files and view single images of many different formats.
zh_CN: <application>gThumb</application>是一个用于 GNOME 环境的图像查看器和浏览器。它允许您浏览您的硬盘，显示图像文件的缩略图和查看许多不同格式的单幅图像。

en: The most common image formats are JPEG and GIF. The JPEG format is good for medium and big sized images because it has a high compression rate keeping a good image quality. The GIF format is used in Web pages for displaying little animations or little static images. Another important image format is PNG, this format is very common on Unix platforms and is considered a replacement of the GIF format.
zh_CN: 最常见的图像格式为 JPEG and GIF。JPEG 格式非常适用于中等大小和较大的图像，因为它在保持高图像质量的同时具有高压缩率。GIF 格式用于网页显示小动画或小的静态图像。另一个重要的图像格式是 PNG，该格式在 Unix 平台非常常见，被认为是 GIF 的替代格式。

en: <application>gThumb</application> supports all this formats and many others, it also displays GIF animations.
zh_CN: <application>gThumb</application> 支持所有的这类格式以及其他格式，它也能显示 GIF 动画。

en: <application>gThumb</application> not only lets you view image files but has many other features such as add comments to images, organize images in catalogs, print images, view slideshows, set your desktop background, and more.
zh_CN: <application>gThumb</application> 不仅可以查看图像还具有许多其他的特性，如添加图像备注，以一览表的形式组织图像，打印图像，查看幻灯片，设置桌面背景，等等。

en: Getting Started
zh_CN: 开始

en: This section provides information on how to start <application>gThumb</application>, and describes the main window interface.
zh_CN: 本部分提供如何开始使用 <application>gThumb</application> 的信息，并描述其主窗口界面。

en: To Start <application>gThumb</application>
zh_CN: 启动 <application>gThumb</application>

en: You can start <application>gThumb</application> in the following ways:
zh_CN: 您可以通过以下方式启动<application>gThumb</application>：

en: <guimenu>Applications</guimenu> menu
zh_CN: <guimenu>应用程序</guimenu> 菜单

en: Choose <menuchoice><guisubmenu>Graphics</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>gThumb</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh_CN: 选择<menuchoice><guisubmenu>图像</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>gThumb</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: Command line
zh_CN: 命令行

en: Type <command>gthumb</command>, then press <keycap>Return</keycap>.
zh_CN: 输入<command>gthumb</command>，然后按<keycap>回车</keycap>。

en: If you start <application>gThumb</application> from the command line you can specify the following options:
zh_CN: 如果从命令行启动 <application>gThumb</application>，可指定以下选项：

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Explanation
zh_CN: 说明

en: folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Start <application>gThumb</application> in the specified folder
zh_CN: 在指定文件夹启动<application>gThumb</application>

en: View the image <filename>name.jpg</filename>.
zh_CN: 查看图像 <filename>name.jpg</filename>。

en: View all the images with a <filename>.jpg</filename> extension.
zh_CN: 查看所有扩展名为 <filename>.jpg</filename> 的图像。

en: When You Start <application>gThumb</application>
zh_CN: 当启动 <application>gThumb</application> 时

en: The main window
zh_CN: 主窗口

en: Menubar
zh_CN: 菜单栏

en: The menus on the menubar contain all of the commands that you can use in <application>gThumb</application>
zh_CN: 菜单栏中的菜单包含了您在 <application>gThumb</application> 中可以使用的所有命令

en: Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏

en: The toolbar contains a subset of the commands that you can access from the menubar.
zh_CN: 工具栏包含了可从菜单栏访问命令的一个子集。

en: Locationbar
zh_CN: 位置栏

en: The locationbar contains the current folder name.
zh_CN: 位置栏包含当前文件夹名称。

en: Folder list
zh_CN: 文件夹列表

en: The folder list shows the subfolders contained in the current folder.
zh_CN: 文件夹列表显示了包含在当前文件夹中的子文件夹。

en: Image list
zh_CN: 图像列表

en: The image list which shows the images in the current folder.
zh_CN: 显示当前文件夹中图像的图像列表。

en: Statusbar
zh_CN: 状态栏

en: the total number of images contained in the current folder and their total size.
zh_CN: 包含在当前文件夹中的图像总数和它们的总大小。

en: the number of the selected images and their size.
zh_CN: 选择图像的数目和它们的大小。

en: On the statusbar you can read: <placeholder-1/>
zh_CN: 在状态栏上，您可以看到：<placeholder-1/>

en: When you start <application>gThumb</application> the following window is displayed: <placeholder-1/> The <application>gThumb</application><guilabel>window</guilabel> contains the following elements: <placeholder-2/>
zh_CN: 当您启动 <application>gThumb</application> 会显示如下窗口：<placeholder-1/>  <application>gThumb</application><guilabel>窗口</guilabel> 包含如下元素：<placeholder-2/>

en: Browsing Folders
zh_CN: 浏览文件夹

en: Browser options can be found in the <xref linkend="preferences-browser"/> of the <guilabel>Preferences</guilabel> dialog.
zh_CN: 浏览器选项可以在<guilabel>首选项</guilabel>对话框的 <xref linkend="preferences-browser"/> 中找到。

en: Keyboard shortcuts to browse folders are described in <xref linkend="gthumb-TBL-keyword-shortcuts-browser"/>.
zh_CN: 浏览文件夹的键盘快捷方式在 <xref linkend="gthumb-TBL-keyword-shortcuts-browser"/>中有叙述。

en: To Change Folder
zh_CN: 改变文件夹

en: click on the folder name in the folder list.
zh_CN: 在文件夹列表中点击文件夹名称。

en: type the folder name in the location entry.
zh_CN: 位置项处输入文件夹名。

en: If you want to change folder you have two ways: <placeholder-1/>
zh_CN: 若要改变文件夹，有两种方式：<placeholder-1/>

en: When using the location entry you can press <keycombo><keycap>TAB</keycap></keycombo> to try to automatically complete the folder name, this simplify the typing of long names. You can quickly give focus to the location entry pressing <keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>L</keycap></keycombo>.
zh_CN: 当使用位置项时，可按<keycombo><keycap>TAB</keycap></keycombo>以自动补全文件夹名，这会简化长名称的输入。您可以按<keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>L</keycap></keycombo>将输入焦点移动到位置项。

en: To go to a previously visited folder you can use the toolbar <guilabel>Back</guilabel> button.
zh_CN: 转到先前访问的文件夹，您可以使用工具栏 <guilabel>后退</guilabel>按钮。

en: Other navigation commands are located in the <menuchoice><guimenu>View</guimenu><guisubmenu>Go</guisubmenu></menuchoice> menu.
zh_CN: 其他的导航命令位于<menuchoice><guimenu>查看</guimenu><guisubmenu>转到</guisubmenu></menuchoice>菜单。

en: To Sort Images
zh_CN: 排列图像

en: To sort images in a different order use the <guimenuitem>Sort images</guimenuitem> submenu in the <guimenu>View</guimenu> menu, use <keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>R</keycap></keycombo> to reload the current folder, type <keycombo><keycap>T</keycap></keycombo> to view or hide the thumbnails in the images list.
zh_CN: 以不同顺序排列图像，使用<guimenu>查看</guimenu><guimenuitem>菜单中的排列图像</guimenuitem>子菜单，使用<keycombo><keycap>Ctrl</keycap><keycap>R</keycap></keycombo>重新载入当前文件夹，键入<keycombo><keycap>T</keycap></keycombo>查看或隐藏图像列表中的缩略图。

en: To Add a Folder to the Bookmarks
zh_CN: 将文件夹添加到书签

en: Working with Folders
zh_CN: 操作文件夹

en: WARNING
zh_CN: 警告

en: It's highly suggested to move and copy image folders with <application>gThumb</application>. This is because if you move or copy folders with <application>gThumb</application> image comments will remain attached to images as you expect, but if you move or copy folders with the file manager or other applications you will lose your comments.
zh_CN: 强烈推荐用 <application>gThumb</application> 移动复制图像文件夹。这是因为，如果用 <application>gThumb</application> 移动复制图像文件夹，图像备注会保存。但如果用文件管理器或其他程序移动复制文件夹，备注会丢失。

en: <application>gThumb</application> offers the functionalities to manage folders. <placeholder-1/>
zh_CN: <application>gThumb</application> 提供管理文件夹的功能。 <placeholder-1/>

en: To Create a Folder
zh_CN: 创建文件夹

en: Go to the folder where the new folder will be created.
zh_CN: 转到新文件夹创建处位置的文件夹。

en: Choose <menuchoice><guimenu>File</guimenu><guimenuitem>New Folder</guimenuitem></menuchoice> to display the <guilabel>New Folder</guilabel> dialog.
zh_CN: 选择 <menuchoice><guimenu>文件</guimenu><guimenuitem>新文件夹</guimenuitem></menuchoice> 显示<guilabel>新文件夹</guilabel> 对话框。

en: Enter the new folder name.
zh_CN: 输入新的文件夹名称。

en: Click on <guibutton>Create</guibutton>. <application>gThumb</application> creates a new folder.
zh_CN: 点击 <guibutton>创建</guibutton>。<application>gThumb</application>创建新的文件夹。

en: To create a new folder, perform the following steps: <placeholder-1/>
zh_CN: 要创建新文件夹，进行如下步骤：<placeholder-1/>

en: To Open a Folder
zh_CN: 打开文件夹

en: Go to the folder you want to open.
zh_CN: 转到您想要打开的文件夹。

en: Choose <menuchoice><guimenu>File</guimenu><guisubmenu>Folder</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>Open with the File Manager</guimenuitem></menuchoice>. <application>gThumb</application> opens the folder with the file manager.
zh_CN: 选择 <menuchoice><guimenu>文件</guimenu><guisubmenu>文件夹</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>用文件管理器打开</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。<application>gThumb</application> 将会用文件管理器打开文件夹。

en: To open a folder with the file manager, perform the following steps: <placeholder-1/>
zh_CN: 以文件管理器打开文件夹，需进行以下步骤：<placeholder-1/>

en: To Rename a Folder
zh_CN: 重命名文件夹

en: Go to the folder you want to rename.
zh_CN: 转到您要重命名的文件夹。

en: Choose <menuchoice><guimenu>File</guimenu><guisubmenu>Folder</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>Rename</guimenuitem></menuchoice> to display the <guilabel>Rename Folder</guilabel> dialog.
zh_CN: 选择<menuchoice><guimenu>文件</guimenu><guisubmenu>文件夹</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>重命名</guimenuitem></menuchoice> 会显示<guilabel>重命名文件夹</guilabel> 对话框。

en: Click on <guibutton>Rename</guibutton>. <application>gThumb</application> renames the folder.
zh_CN: 点击 <guibutton>重命名</guibutton>。<application>gThumb</application>重命名文件夹。

en: To rename a folder, perform the following steps: <placeholder-1/>
zh_CN: 重命名文件夹，需进行以下步骤：<placeholder-1/>

en: To Delete a Folder
zh_CN: 删除文件夹

en: Go to the folder you want to delete.
zh_CN: 转到您要删除的文件夹。

en: Choose <menuchoice><guimenu>File</guimenu><guisubmenu>Folder</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>Move to Trash</guimenuitem></menuchoice>. <application>gThumb</application> moves the folder to the system trash.
zh_CN: 选择 <menuchoice><guimenu>文件</guimenu><guisubmenu>文件夹</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>移至回收站</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。<application>gThumb</application> 移动文件夹到系统回收站。

en: To delete a folder, perform the following steps: <placeholder-1/>
zh_CN: 删除文件夹，需进行如下步骤：<placeholder-1/>

en: To Copy a Folder
zh_CN: 复制文件夹

en: Go to the folder you want to copy.
zh_CN: 转到您要复制的文件夹。

en: Choose <menuchoice><guimenu>File</guimenu><guisubmenu>Folder</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>Copy</guimenuitem></menuchoice> to display the <guilabel>Copy Folder</guilabel> dialog.
zh_CN: 选择 <menuchoice><guimenu>文件</guimenu><guisubmenu>文件夹</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>复制</guimenuitem></menuchoice> 显示 <guilabel>复制文件夹</guilabel> 对话框。

en: The <guilabel>Copy Folder</guilabel> dialog is used to choose the destination folder. You can type the folder name in the <guilabel>Folder</guilabel> entry, or click on <guibutton>Browse</guibutton> to select a folder from your disk. The <guilabel>Recents</guilabel> list contains the list of recently specified destination folders, while the <guilabel>Bookmarks</guilabel> list contains the folders you have a bookmark for. Click on a folder in these lists to insert the folder name in the <guilabel>Folder</guilabel> entry.
zh_CN: <guilabel>复制文件夹</guilabel>对话框用于选择目标文件夹。您可以在<guilabel>文件夹</guilabel>项中键入文件夹名，或点击 <guibutton>浏览</guibutton>从磁盘中选择文件夹。<guilabel>最近使用的</guilabel>列表包含了最近指定目标文件夹列表，同时<guilabel>书签</guilabel> 列表包含您添加为标签的文件夹。在这些列表中点击一个文件夹以在<guilabel>文件夹</guilabel> 项中插入文件夹名称。

en: Click on <guibutton>Ok</guibutton>. <application>gThumb</application> copies the folder to the destination folder.
zh_CN: 点击<guibutton>Ok</guibutton>。<application>gThumb</application>复制文件夹到目标文件夹。

en: To copy a folder to a different location, perform the following steps: <placeholder-1/>
zh_CN: 复制文件夹到一个不同的位置，进行以下步骤：<placeholder-1/>

en: To Move a Folder
zh_CN: 移动文件夹

en: Go to the folder you want to move.
zh_CN: 转到您要移动的文件夹。

en: Choose <menuchoice><guimenu>File</guimenu><guisubmenu>Folder</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>Move</guimenuitem></menuchoice> to display the <guilabel>Move Folder</guilabel> dialog.
zh_CN: 选择 <menuchoice><guimenu>文件</guimenu><guisubmenu>文件夹</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>移动</guimenuitem></menuchoice> 以显示 <guilabel>移动文件夹</guilabel> 对话框。

en: The <guilabel>Move Folder</guilabel> dialog is used to choose the destination folder. You can type the folder name in the <guilabel>Folder</guilabel> entry, or click on <guibutton>Browse</guibutton> to select a folder from your disk. The <guilabel>Recents</guilabel> list contains the list of recently specified destination folders, while the <guilabel>Bookmarks</guilabel> list contains the folders you have a bookmark for. Click on a folder in these lists to insert the folder name in the <guilabel>Folder</guilabel> entry.
zh_CN: <guilabel>移动文件夹</guilabel>对话框用于选择目标文件夹。您可以在<guilabel>文件夹</guilabel>项中键入文件夹名，或点击 <guibutton>浏览</guibutton>从磁盘中选择文件夹。<guilabel>最近使用的</guilabel>列表包含了最近指定目标文件夹列表，同时<guilabel>书签</guilabel> 列表包含您添加为标签的文件夹。在这些列表中点击一个文件夹以在<guilabel>文件夹</guilabel> 项中插入文件夹名称。

en: Click on <guibutton>Ok</guibutton>. <application>gThumb</application> moves the folder to the destination folder.
zh_CN: 点击<guibutton>确定</guibutton>。<application>gThumb</application> 移动文件夹到指定文件夹。

en: To move a folder to a different location, perform the following steps: <placeholder-1/>
zh_CN: 移动文件夹到不同的位置，进行以下步骤：<placeholder-1/>

en: Viewing Images
zh_CN: 查看图像

en: Keyboard shortcuts to view images are described in <xref linkend="gthumb-TBL-keyword-shortcuts-viewer"/>.
zh_CN: 查看图像的键盘快捷键在 <xref linkend="gthumb-TBL-keyword-shortcuts-viewer"/>中有叙述。

en: To View an Image
zh_CN: 查看图像

en: Mouse operations :
zh_CN: 鼠标操作：

en: Holding down the left button and moving the mouse
zh_CN: 按住左键并移动鼠标

en: move the image.
zh_CN: 移动图像。

en: Left-click
zh_CN: 左点击

en: Show next image.
zh_CN: 显示下一幅图像。

en: Middle-click
zh_CN: 中击

en: Show previous image.
zh_CN: 显示上一幅图像。

en: Right-click
zh_CN: 右击

en: Pop up the image menu.
zh_CN: 弹出图像菜单。

en: To View the Image Properties
zh_CN: 查看图像属性

en: Select the image.
zh_CN: 选择图像。

en: Choose <menuchoice><guimenu>File</guimenu><guimenuitem>Properties </guimenuitem></menuchoice>. <application>gThumb</application> displays a <guilabel>Properties</guilabel> dialog.
zh_CN: 选择 <menuchoice><guimenu>文件</guimenu><guimenuitem>属性</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。<application>gThumb</application> 显示 <guilabel>属性</guilabel> 对话框。

en: To view the image properties, perform the following steps: <placeholder-1/>
zh_CN: 查看图像属性，进行以下步骤：<placeholder-1/>

en: To View the Image EXIF Data
zh_CN: 查看图像 EXIF 数据

en: View the image pressing <keycap>Return</keycap> or double clicking on it.
zh_CN: 按<keycap>回车</keycap>或双击图像以查看它。

en: Choose <menuchoice><guimenu>View</guimenu><guisubmenu>View/Hide</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>Image Comment</guimenuitem></menuchoice> or press <keycap>I</keycap>. <application>gThumb</application> displays the exif data.
zh_CN: 选择 <menuchoice><guimenu>查看</guimenu><guisubmenu>查看/隐藏</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>图像注释</guimenuitem></menuchoice>或按 <keycap>I</keycap>。<application>gThumb</application> 显示 exif 数据。

en: To view the exif data attached to an image, use the <guilabel>Properties</guilabel> dialog (<xref linkend="gthumb-view-prop"/>) or perform the following steps: <placeholder-1/>
zh_CN: 查看图像附加的 exif 数据，使用<guilabel>属性</guilabel> 对话框(<xref linkend="gthumb-view-prop"/>) 或进行以下步骤：<placeholder-1/>

en: Working with Images
zh_CN: 操作图像

en: To Modify an Image
zh_CN: 更改图像

en: The current image can be modified in many ways. The commands used to modify an image are located in the <guimenu>Image</guimenu> menu.
zh_CN: 当前文件可以以多种方式更改。用于更改图像的命令位于<guimenu>图像</guimenu> 菜单中。

en: Enhance
zh_CN: 增强

en: Enhance the image adjusting the color levels.
zh_CN: 调整颜色水平增益图像。

en: Resize
zh_CN: 调整大小

en: Change the image size performing a zoom in or out.
zh_CN: 改变图像尺寸进行放大或缩小。

en: Crop
zh_CN: 裁剪

en: Crop the image.
zh_CN: 裁剪图像。

en: Transform
zh_CN: 变换

en: Rotate Right
zh_CN: 右旋转

en: Rotate the image 90 degrees clockwise.
zh_CN: 顺时针旋转图像 90 度。

en: Rotate Left
zh_CN: 向左旋转

en: Rotate the image 90 degrees counter-clockwise.
zh_CN: 逆时针旋转图像 90 度。

en: Flip
zh_CN: 翻转

en: Mirror
zh_CN: 镜像

en: Desaturate
zh_CN: 去色

en: View the image in black and white.
zh_CN: 以黑白色查看图像。

en: Negative
zh_CN: 反色

en: View the image negative.
zh_CN: 以反色查看图像。

en: Color Balance
zh_CN: 色彩平衡

en: Change the color balancement.
zh_CN: 改变色彩平衡。

en: Hue-Saturation
zh_CN: 色调-饱和度

en: Change the image hue, lightness and saturation level.
zh_CN: 改变图像色调，明度和饱和度。

en: Redeye Removal
zh_CN: 红眼去除

en: Brightness-Contrast
zh_CN: 亮度-对比度

en: Change the image brightness and contrast.
zh_CN: 改变图像亮度和对比度。

en: Posterize
zh_CN: 色调分离

en: Reduce the number of colors.
zh_CN: 减少颜色数。

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Enhance the image equalizing its histogram.
zh_CN: 均一化图像直方图以增益图像。

en: Stretch Contrast
zh_CN: 对比度扩展

en: NOTE
zh_CN: 注意

en: Please note that this modifications do not change the image file. If you want to view the original image just click on its thumbnail again or use the <menuchoice><guimenu>File</guimenu><guimenuitem>Revert</guimenuitem></menuchoice> command.
zh_CN: 注意这些更改不会变动图像文件。如果您想要查看初始图像，只需再次点击缩略图或者使用 <menuchoice><guimenu>文件</guimenu><guimenuitem>还原</guimenuitem></menuchoice>命令。

en: When an image is modified the label "[modified]" is displayed near the image filename. <placeholder-1/>
zh_CN: 当图像被更改时，在图像文件名旁会显示标签“[modified]”。<placeholder-1/>

en: You can save modified images, see <xref linkend="gthumb-save-images"/> for more information.
zh_CN: 您可以保存已经更改的图像，更多信息参见<xref linkend="gthumb-save-images"/>。

en: <application>gThumb</application> provides a tool to remove this unwanted redeye. When viewing an image with redeye, select <menuchoice><guimenu>Image</guimenu><guimenuitem>Redeye Removal</guimenuitem></menuchoice>. A new window will be launched. Move the mouse pointer over top a redeye region, and click on or near it. This should remove the red region, replacing it with a blacker region. If you are unhappy with the result, simply click <guibutton>Undo</guibutton> to revert the previous change (or changes). (Clicking <guibutton>Cancel</guibutton> will abandon all changes and close the window.) Once you are satisfied with the result, you can click on more redeye regions, or click <guibutton>Save</guibutton> or <guibutton>Apply</guibutton> to close the window.
zh_CN: <application>gThumb</application>提供了一个工具以移除这类不想看到的红眼。当查看带有红眼的图像时，选择<menuchoice><guimenu>图像</guimenu><guimenuitem>红眼移除</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。会启动一个新窗口。移动鼠标指针到红眼区域上，在它附近点击。这会移除红色区域，并替换为黑色。如果您不满意这项结果，只需点击<guibutton>撤销</guibutton>以还原先前的改变。(点击 <guibutton>取消</guibutton>将放弃所有更改并关闭窗口。) 一旦您满意该结果，您可以点击更多的红眼区域，或者点击<guibutton>保存</guibutton> 或 <guibutton>应用</guibutton> 关闭窗口。

en: If you click <guibutton>Apply</guibutton>, the image must be re-saved in the usual manner after using <menuchoice><guimenu>Image</guimenu><guimenuitem>Redeye Removal</guimenuitem></menuchoice>. See <xref linkend="gthumb-save-images"/> for more information.
zh_CN: 如果您点击<guibutton>应用</guibutton>，使用<menuchoice><guimenu>图像</guimenu><guimenuitem>红眼移除</guimenuitem></menuchoice>后图像必须以通常方式重新保存。参见<xref linkend="gthumb-save-images"/> 以获取更多信息。

en: <guibutton>Zoom In</guibutton>, <guibutton>Zoom Out</guibutton>, <guibutton>Actual Size</guibutton>, and <guibutton>Zoom to Fit</guibutton> buttons are provided to allow you to zoom to and from regions of interest. The mouse wheel can also be used to zoom in and out.
zh_CN: <guibutton>放大</guibutton>、<guibutton>缩小</guibutton>、<guibutton>实际大小</guibutton>、and <guibutton>缩放至合适大小</guibutton>按钮允许您缩放至满意大小。鼠标滚轮也能用于缩放。

en: To Save an Image
zh_CN: 保存图像

en: Display the image.
zh_CN: 显示图像。

en: Modify the image (described in <xref linkend="gthumb-alter-images"/>). Of course this step is optional.
zh_CN: 更改图像(在 <xref linkend="gthumb-alter-images"/>中有叙述)。当然这步是可选的。

en: Choose <menuchoice><guimenu>File</guimenu><guimenuitem>Save As</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh_CN: 选择<menuchoice><guimenu>文件</guimenu><guimenuitem>另存为</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: Choose the filename and click on <guibutton>Ok</guibutton>.
zh_CN: 选择文件名并点击<guibutton>确定</guibutton>。

en: <application>gThumb</application> displays the image format dialog from which you can choose specific file format options. Once you are ok with the options click on <guibutton>Ok</guibutton>. <application>gThumb</application> saves the image.
zh_CN: <application>gThumb</application>显示格式对话框，您可以选定文件格式选项。一旦确认选项，点击<guibutton>确定</guibutton>。<application>gThumb</application>保存图像。

en: To save an image, perform the following steps: <placeholder-1/>
zh_CN: 保存图像，需进行以下步骤：<placeholder-1/>

en: To Open a Series of Images with Another Program
zh_CN: 用其他程序打开一系列的图像

en: Go to the folder or catalog where the images are.
zh_CN: 转到图像所在的文件夹或一览表。

en: Select the images and choose <menuchoice><guimenu>File</guimenu><guimenuitem>Open With</guimenuitem></menuchoice> to display the <guilabel>Open</guilabel> dialog.
zh_CN: 选取图像，并选择<menuchoice><guimenu>文件</guimenu><guimenuitem>打开方式</guimenuitem></menuchoice>，显示 <guilabel>打开</guilabel> 对话框。

en: Select an application from the <guilabel>Available applications</guilabel> list, or from the <guilabel>Recent applications</guilabel> list; or type a command in the <guilabel>Application</guilabel> entry.
zh_CN: 从<guilabel>可用程序</guilabel>列表，或从<guilabel>最近使用程序</guilabel>列表中选择程序；或者在<guilabel>应用程序</guilabel>项中键入命令。

en: Click on <guibutton>Open</guibutton>. <application>gThumb</application> opens the images.
zh_CN: 点击<guibutton>打开</guibutton>。<application>gThumb</application>打开图像。

en: To open a series of images with another program, perform the following steps: <placeholder-1/>
zh_CN: 用其他程序打开一系列图像，需进行如下步骤：<placeholder-1/>

en: To Rename an Image
zh_CN: 重命名图像

en: Go to the folder or catalog where the image is.
zh_CN: 转向图像所在的文件夹或目录。

en: Select the image and choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Edit</guimenu><guimenuitem>Rename</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh_CN: 选择图像，并选择<menuchoice><guimenu>编辑</guimenu><guimenuitem>重命名</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: Enter the new filename and click on <guibutton>Rename</guibutton>. <application>gThumb</application> renames the image filename.
zh_CN: 键入新的文件名并点击<guibutton>重命名</guibutton>。<application>gThumb</application>重命名图像文件名。

en: To rename an image filename, perform the following steps: <placeholder-1/>
zh_CN: 重命名图像文件名，需进行以下步骤：<placeholder-1/>

en: To Delete a Series of Images
zh_CN: 删除一系列图像

en: Select the images and choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Edit</guimenu><guimenuitem>Move to Trash</guimenuitem></menuchoice>. <application>gThumb</application> deletes the images moving them to the system trash.
zh_CN: 选定图像并选择<menuchoice><guimenu>编辑</guimenu><guimenuitem>移动到回收站</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。<application>gThumb</application>删除图像(移动图像至系统回收站)。

en: To delete a series of images, perform the following steps: <placeholder-1/>
zh_CN: 删除一系列图像，需进行以下步骤：<placeholder-1/>

en: To Copy a Series of Images
zh_CN: 复制一系列图像

en: Select the images and choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Edit</guimenu><guimenuitem>Copy</guimenuitem></menuchoice> to display the <guilabel>Choose the destination folder</guilabel> dialog.
zh_CN: 选定图像并选择<menuchoice><guimenu>编辑</guimenu><guimenuitem>拷贝</guimenuitem></menuchoice>并显示<guilabel>选择 目标文件夹</guilabel> 对话框。

en: Select a folder from the <guilabel>Recents</guilabel> list, or from the <guilabel>Bookmarks</guilabel> list; or type a folder name in the <guilabel>Folder</guilabel> entry.
zh_CN: 从<guilabel>最近使用</guilabel>列表中，或从<guilabel>书签</guilabel>列表中选择文件夹；或者在<guilabel>文件夹</guilabel> 项中键入文件夹名。

en: Click on <guibutton>Ok</guibutton>. <application>gThumb</application> copies the images.
zh_CN: 点击<guibutton>确定</guibutton>。<application>gThumb</application> 复制图像。

en: To copy a series of images, perform the following steps: <placeholder-1/>
zh_CN: 复制一系列图像，需进行如下步骤：<placeholder-1/>

en: To Move a Series of Images
zh_CN: 移动一系列图像

en: Select the images and choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Edit</guimenu><guimenuitem>Move</guimenuitem></menuchoice> to display the <guilabel>Choose the destination folder</guilabel> dialog.
zh_CN: 选定图像并选择 <menuchoice><guimenu>编辑</guimenu><guimenuitem>移动</guimenuitem></menuchoice>，显示<guilabel>选择目标文件夹</guilabel>对话框。

en: Click on <guibutton>Ok</guibutton>. <application>gThumb</application> moves the images.
zh_CN: 点击<guibutton>确定</guibutton>。<application>gThumb</application>移动图像。

en: To move a series of images, perform the following steps: <placeholder-1/>
zh_CN: 移动一系列图像，需进行如下步骤：<placeholder-1/>

en: To Print a Series of Images
zh_CN: 打印一系列图像

en: Select the images and choose <menuchoice><guimenu>File</guimenu><guimenuitem>Print</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh_CN: 选择图像并选择<menuchoice><guimenu>文件</guimenu><guimenuitem>打印</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: In the <guilabel>Print</guilabel> dialog there are two tags: <guilabel>Layout</guilabel> and <guilabel>Paper Details</guilabel>.
zh_CN: 在<guilabel>打印</guilabel>对话框中有两个标签：<guilabel>布局</guilabel>和 <guilabel>纸张细节</guilabel>。

en: Choose the number of images per page.
zh_CN: 选择每页图像数。

en: Include the image comment.
zh_CN: 包含图像备注。

en: Rotate an image by clicking on it.
zh_CN: 通过点击旋转图像。

en: Move an image by clicking on it with the left mouse button and dragging it.
zh_CN: 通过点击鼠标左键并拖拽以移动图像。

en: Resize the image.
zh_CN: 调整图像大小。

en: Recenter the image on the page using the <guibutton>Center on Page</guibutton> button.
zh_CN: 将页面上的图像置于中央，使用<guibutton>置于页面中央</guibutton>按钮。

en: From the <guilabel>Layout</guilabel> tag you can <placeholder-1/>
zh_CN: 根据<guilabel>布局</guilabel>标签，您可以 <placeholder-1/>

en: When you are ready to print click on <guibutton>Print</guibutton>. <application>gThumb</application> prints the images.
zh_CN: 当您做好打印准备时，点击<guibutton>打印</guibutton>。<application>gThumb</application> 打印图像。

en: To print a series of images, perform the following steps: <placeholder-1/>
zh_CN: 打印一系列图像，要进行以下步骤：<placeholder-1/>

en: Comments
zh_CN: 备注

en: Comments are not embedded in image files, they are saved separately. This means that if you move images or folders with other programs you will lose the comments.
zh_CN: 备注并不包含在图像文件中，它们为单独存放。这意味着如果用其他程序移动图像或文件夹，备注会丢失。

en: The image comment is saved in a subfolder of the image folder named <filename>.comments</filename>.
zh_CN: 图像备注保存在图像文件夹的子文件夹中，名为<filename>.comments</filename>。

en: Comments are pieces of information attached to images. <placeholder-1/><placeholder-2/>
zh_CN: 备注是附加于图像的信息。<placeholder-1/><placeholder-2/>

en: To Add a Comment
zh_CN: 添加备注

en: To add a comment to an image select the image and choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Edit</guimenu><guimenuitem>Edit comment</guimenuitem></menuchoice> or type <keycombo><keycap>C</keycap></keycombo>.
zh_CN: 对图像添加备注，选定图像并选择 <menuchoice><guimenu>编辑</guimenu><guimenuitem>编辑评论</guimenuitem></menuchoice> 或键入<keycombo><keycap>C</keycap></keycombo>。

en: <guilabel>Comment</guilabel>: a free text describing the picture.
zh_CN: <guilabel>备注</guilabel>：描述图像的自由文本。

en: <guilabel>Date</guilabel>: the date the picture was taken.
zh_CN: <guilabel>日期</guilabel>：图片拍摄日期。

en: An image comment
zh_CN: 图像备注

en: To Add a Comment to Many Images
zh_CN: 添加备注到许多图像

en: To add a comment to many images, select the images and choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Edit</guimenu><guimenuitem>Edit comment</guimenuitem></menuchoice> or type <keycombo><keycap>C</keycap></keycombo>.
zh_CN: 对多幅图像添加备注，选取图像并选择 <menuchoice><guimenu>编辑</guimenu><guimenuitem>编辑备注</guimenuitem></menuchoice>或者键入<keycombo><keycap>C</keycap></keycombo>。

en: To Remove Comments
zh_CN: 移除备注

en: Select the images and choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Edit</guimenu><guimenuitem>Remove comment</guimenuitem></menuchoice>. <application>gThumb</application> removes the comments.
zh_CN: 选择图像，选择<menuchoice><guimenu>编辑</guimenu><guimenuitem>移除注释</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。 <application>gThumb</application> 移除注释。

en: To remove comments, perform the following steps: <placeholder-1/>
zh_CN: 移除备注，需进行以下步骤：<placeholder-1/>

en: To View an Image Comment
zh_CN: 查看图像备注

en: Press <keycap>I</keycap> or choose <menuchoice><guimenu>View</guimenu><guisubmenu>View/Hide</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>Image Comment</guimenuitem></menuchoice>. <application>gThumb</application> displays the image comment.
zh_CN: 按 <keycap>I</keycap> 或选择 <menuchoice><guimenu>查看</guimenu><guisubmenu>显示/隐藏</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>图像注释</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。 <application>gThumb</application>显示图像注释。

en: To view an image comment, use the <guilabel>Properties</guilabel> dialog (<xref linkend="gthumb-view-prop"/>) or perform the following steps: <placeholder-1/>
zh_CN: 查看图像备注，需使用<guilabel>属性</guilabel>对话框 (<xref linkend="gthumb-view-prop"/>) 或者进行如下步骤：<placeholder-1/>

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

en: Categories are not embedded in image files, they are instead saved separately. This means that if you move images or folders with other programs you will lose your comments.
zh_CN: 分类并不包含在图像文件中，它们是单独存放的。这意味着如果用其他程序移除图像或文件夹，备注会丢失。

en: Categories are saved in the subfolder <filename>.comments</filename> of the image folder and in the same file where the image comment is saved.
zh_CN: 分类保存在图像文件夹的子文件夹<filename>.comments</filename>中，与图像备注保存位置相同。

en: To Assign Categories to a Series of Images
zh_CN: 对一系列图像指定分类

en: Select the images and choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Edit</guimenu><guimenuitem>Categories </guimenuitem></menuchoice>. <application>gThumb</application> shows the <guilabel>Categories</guilabel> dialog.
zh_CN: 选取图像，并选择<menuchoice><guimenu>编辑</guimenu><guimenuitem>一览表</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。<application>gThumb</application> 会显示<guilabel>目录</guilabel> 对话框。

en: Check the categories in the <guilabel>Available Categories </guilabel> List. You can create new categories clicking on the <guilabel>New</guilabel> button, and delete categories from the list clicking on the <guilabel>Remove</guilabel> button.
zh_CN: 检查<guilabel>可用分类</guilabel>列表中的分类。您可以点击<guilabel>新建</guilabel>按钮创建新分类，点击 <guilabel>移除</guilabel>按钮从列表中移除分类。

en: Click on <guibutton>Save</guibutton>. <application>gThumb</application> assigns the catories to the images.
zh_CN: 点击<guibutton>保存</guibutton>。<application>gThumb</application>对图像指定分类。

en: To add categories to a series of images, perform the following steps: <placeholder-1/>
zh_CN: 添加备注到一系列图像，需进行以下备注：<placeholder-1/>

en: To Assign Categories to a Folder
zh_CN: 对文件夹指定分类

en: Click on <guibutton>Ok</guibutton>. <application>gThumb</application> assigns the catories to the folder.
zh_CN: 点击<guibutton>确定</guibutton>。<application>gThumb</application>对文件夹指定分类。

en: To add categories to a folder, perform the following steps: <placeholder-1/>
zh_CN: 添加分类到文件夹，需进行以下步骤：<placeholder-1/>

en: To Remove Categories from an Image or a Folder
zh_CN: 移除一幅图像或一个文件夹的分类

en: Catalogs
zh_CN: 目录

en: Catalogs can be organized in libraries. A library is like a folder that can contain catalogs and other libraries.
zh_CN: 一览表可以组织为图库。图库类似文件夹，能够容纳一览表和其他库。

en: Catalogs are saved in the <filename>$(HOME)/.gnome2/gthumb/collections</filename> folder.
zh_CN: 目录保存在<filename>$(HOME)/.gnome2/gthumb/collections</filename> 文件夹。

en: To View the List of Catalogs
zh_CN: 查看一览表的列表

en: Press <keycombo><keycap>Alt</keycap><keycap>2</keycap></keycombo> or choose <menuchoice><guimenu>View</guimenu><guimenuitem>Catalogs</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh_CN: 按 <keycombo><keycap>Alt</keycap><keycap>2</keycap></keycombo> 或选择 <menuchoice><guimenu>查看</guimenu><guimenuitem>一览表</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: To view the list of catalogs, perform the following step: <placeholder-1/>
zh_CN: 查看一览表的列表，需进行以下步骤：<placeholder-1/>

en: To View a Catalog
zh_CN: 查看一览表

en: Set the catalogs view (described in <xref linkend="gthumb-catalog-view"/>).
zh_CN: 设置一览表视图(在 <xref linkend="gthumb-catalog-view"/> 中有描述).

en: Select the catalog clicking on the catalog name.
zh_CN: 在一览表的名字上点击以选择它。

en: To view the content of a catalog, perform the following steps: <placeholder-1/>
zh_CN: 查看一览表的内容，需进行以下步骤：<placeholder-1/>

en: If you want to go to the image folder, select the image and use the <menuchoice><guimenu>View</guimenu><guisubmenu>Go</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>Go to the image folder </guimenuitem></menuchoice> command or press <keycombo action="simul"><keycap>Alt</keycap><keycap>End</keycap></keycombo>. <application>gThumb</application> will display the image folder and will scroll the image list in order to make the image visible.
zh_CN: 如果您要转到图像文件夹，选取图像并使用 <menuchoice><guimenu>查看</guimenu><guisubmenu>转到</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>转到图像文件夹 </guimenuitem></menuchoice>命令，或者按<keycombo action="simul"><keycap>Alt</keycap><keycap>End</keycap></keycombo>。<application>gThumb</application>将会显示图像文件夹并滚动图像列表以便使图像可见。

en: To Add Images to a Catalog
zh_CN: 添加图像到一览表中

en: Select the images you want to add to the catalog and choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Edit</guimenu><guimenuitem> Add to Catalog</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh_CN: 选取您要添加到一览表中的图像，选择<menuchoice><guimenu>编辑</guimenu><guimenuitem> 添加到一览表</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: Select an existing catalog or create a new one.
zh_CN: 选择一个已存在的一览表或创建一个新的一览表。

en: Choose <guibutton>Ok</guibutton>. <application>gThumb</application> adds the selected images to the catalog.
zh_CN: 选择<guibutton>确定</guibutton>。 <application>gThumb</application>添加选定的图像到目录中。

en: To add a series of images to a catalog, perform the following steps: <placeholder-1/>
zh_CN: 添加一系列图像到一览表中，进行以下步骤：<placeholder-1/>

en: To Remove Images from a Catalog
zh_CN: 从一览表中移除图像

en: Select the catalog.
zh_CN: 选择一览表。

en: Select the images you want to delete and choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Edit</guimenu><guimenuitem> Remove from Catalog</guimenuitem></menuchoice>. <application>gThumb</application> removes the images from the catalog.
zh_CN: 选取您要删除的图像，选择<menuchoice><guimenu>编辑</guimenu><guimenuitem> 从一览表中移除</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。<application>gThumb</application>从一览表移除图像。

en: To remove images from a catalog, perform the following steps: <placeholder-1/>
zh_CN: 从目录中移除图像，进行以下步骤：<placeholder-1/>

en: To Create a Catalog
zh_CN: 创建一览表

en: Choose <menuchoice><guimenu>File</guimenu><guimenuitem>New Catalog</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh_CN: 选择<menuchoice><guimenu>文件</guimenu><guimenuitem>新建目录</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: Enter the catalog name and click on <guibutton>Ok</guibutton>. <application>gThumb</application> creates the catalog.
zh_CN: 输入目录名，点击<guibutton>确定</guibutton>。<application>gThumb</application> 创建一览表。

en: To create a catalog, perform the following steps: <placeholder-1/>
zh_CN: 创建一览表，需进行以下步骤：<placeholder-1/>

en: To Rename, Remove or Move a Catalog
zh_CN: 重命名，移除或移动一览表

en: To rename, remove or move a catalog, perform the following steps: <placeholder-1/>
zh_CN: 重命名，移除或移动一览表，需进行以下步骤：<placeholder-1/>

en: Choose <menuchoice><guimenu>File</guimenu><guimenuitem>New Library</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh_CN: 选择<menuchoice><guimenu>文件</guimenu><guimenuitem>新建图库</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: Enter the library name and click on <guibutton>Ok</guibutton>. <application>gThumb</application> creates the library.
zh_CN: 输入图库名，点击 <guibutton>确定</guibutton>。<application>gThumb</application>创建图库。

en: Finding Images
zh_CN: 查找图像

en: To Find Images
zh_CN: 查找图像

en: To find images on your hard disk choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Edit</guimenu><guimenuitem>Find</guimenuitem></menuchoice>. <application>gThumb</application> displays the <guilabel>Find</guilabel> dialog.
zh_CN: 查找硬盘的图像，选择<menuchoice><guimenu>编辑</guimenu><guimenuitem>查找</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。<application>gThumb</application> 显示<guilabel>查看</guilabel>对话框。

en: To Do a Simple Search
zh_CN: 进行简单搜索

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: <application>gThumb</application> searches for images named <filename>foo.jpg</filename>
zh_CN: <application>gThumb</application> 搜寻文件名为<filename>foo.jpg</filename>的图像

en: <application>gThumb</application> searches for images with the <filename>png</filename> extension.
zh_CN: <application>gThumb</application> 查找<filename>png</filename> 扩展名的图像。

en: <application>gThumb</application> searches for images with the <filename>gif</filename> or <filename>jpg</filename> extension.
zh_CN: <application>gThumb</application> 搜寻扩展名为 <filename>gif</filename> 或 <filename>jpg</filename> 的图像。

en: Examples: <informaltable frame="all"><tgroup cols="2" colsep="1" rowsep="1"><colspec colname="COLSPEC0" colwidth="50.00*"/><colspec colname="COLSPEC1" colwidth="50.00*"/><placeholder-1/><placeholder-2/></tgroup></informaltable>
zh_CN: 例子：<informaltable frame="all"><tgroup cols="2" colsep="1" rowsep="1"><colspec colname="COLSPEC0" colwidth="50.00*"/><colspec colname="COLSPEC1" colwidth="50.00*"/><placeholder-1/><placeholder-2/></tgroup></informaltable>

en: Other Search Options
zh_CN: 其他搜索选项

en: Start at
zh_CN: 开始位置

en: The folder where the search will start from.
zh_CN: 搜索开始处的文件夹位置。

en: Include subfolder
zh_CN: 包含子文件夹

en: Comment
zh_CN: 备注

en: A list of phrases the comment of the image must contain.
zh_CN: 图像备注必须包含的短语列表。

en: Examples:
zh_CN: 例子：

en: <application>gThumb</application> searches for images that have "paolo" in the comment.
zh_CN: <application>gThumb</application> 搜索注释中有“paolo”的图像。

en: my birthday
zh_CN: 我的生日

en: holiday ; rome
zh_CN: 假日；罗马

en: <application>gThumb</application> searches for images that have "holiday" OR "rome" in the comment.
zh_CN: <application>gThumb</application> 搜索注释中有“假日”或“罗马”的图像。

en: holiday in rome; my birthday
zh_CN: 罗马假日；我的生日

en: <application>gThumb</application> searches for images that have "holiday in rome" OR "my birthday" in the comment.
zh_CN: <application>gThumb</application>搜索注释中有“罗马假日”或“我的生日”的图像。

en: Place
zh_CN: 位置

en: A list of phrases the place field of the comment must contain.
zh_CN: 备注位置字段必须包含的短语列表。

en: rome
zh_CN: 罗马

en: <application>gThumb</application> searches for images that have "rome" in the place field.
zh_CN: <application>gThumb</application> 搜寻位置字段中有“罗马”的图像。

en: paris; rome; london
zh_CN: 巴黎；罗马；伦敦

en: <application>gThumb</application> searches for images that have "paris" OR "rome" OR "london" in the place field. place field.
zh_CN: <application>gThumb</application> 搜寻位置字段中有“巴黎”、“罗马”或“伦敦”的图像。位置字段。

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: <guilabel>any</guilabel>: the date field is ignored.
zh_CN: <guilabel>任何</guilabel>：忽略日期字段。

en: family
zh_CN: 家庭

en: <application>gThumb</application> searches for images with "family" as one of their keywords.
zh_CN: <application>gThumb</application> 将会搜寻关键词中有“家庭”的图像。f

en: me; family
zh_CN: 我；家庭

en: <application>gThumb</application> searches for images with "family" and/or "me" in the keywords list.
zh_CN: <application>gThumb</application> 查找关键词列表中有“家庭” 与/或 “我”的图像。

en: The search is always case insensitive.
zh_CN: 搜索总是不区分大小写。

en: To Find Duplicated Images
zh_CN: 查找重复图像

en: To find duplicated images, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Edit</guimenu><guimenuitem>Find Duplicates</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh_CN: 查找重复图像，需选择<menuchoice><guimenu>编辑</guimenu><guimenuitem>查找重复</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: Slide Shows
zh_CN: 幻灯片播放

en: Switching on/off the full screen mode does not stop the slide show. If the <guilabel>Switch to full screen</guilabel> option is on then the slide show is started in fullscreen mode and exiting from the fullscreen mode will stop the slide show.
zh_CN: 进入/退出全屏模式不会停止幻灯播放。如果 <guilabel>切换到全屏</guilabel> 选项被选定，那么幻灯播放会以全屏模式开始，并以全屏模式结束播放。

en: The slide show is interrupted when you change folder or re-load the current one.
zh_CN: 如果您改变文件夹或重新载入当前文件夹，幻灯片播放会被打断。

en: With the slideshow tool and the fullscreen mode you can do presetations. There are two types of presentations: automatic presentations and manual presentations.
zh_CN: 您可通过幻灯片放映工具和全屏模式来做演示。有两种演示方式:自动演示和手动演示。

en: How To Do an Automatic Presentation
zh_CN: 如何做一个自动演示

en: To do an automatic presentation, perform the following steps:
zh_CN: 要做一个自动演示，进行以下步骤：

en: Go to the folder or catalog containing the images you want to present.
zh_CN: 转到包含要演示图像所在的文件夹或一览表。

en: Press <keycombo action="simul"><keycap>S</keycap></keycombo> or choose <menuchoice><guimenu>View</guimenu><guimenuitem>Slide Show </guimenuitem></menuchoice>. <application>gThumb</application> starts an automatic presentation of the images.
zh_CN: 按<keycombo action="simul"><keycap>S</keycap></keycombo> 或选择<menuchoice><guimenu>查看</guimenu><guimenuitem>幻灯片播放 </guimenuitem></menuchoice>。<application>gThumb</application> 开始自动演示图像。

en: To stop the presentation press <keycombo action="simul"><keycap>S</keycap></keycombo> or <keycombo action="simul"><keycap>Q</keycap></keycombo> or <keycombo action="simul"><keycap>Esc</keycap></keycombo>.
zh_CN: 停止演示，按<keycombo action="simul"><keycap>S</keycap></keycombo> 或 <keycombo action="simul"><keycap>Q</keycap></keycombo> 或 <keycombo action="simul"><keycap>Esc</keycap></keycombo>。

en: The slide show behaviour can be personalized from the <guilabel>Preferences</guilabel> dialog in the <xref linkend="preferences-slideshow"/>
zh_CN: 幻灯播放方式可以通过 <xref linkend="preferences-slideshow"/>中<guilabel>首选项</guilabel>对话框进行个性化定义

en: How To Do a Manual Presentation
zh_CN: 如何做一个手动演示

en: To do a manual presentation, perform the following steps:
zh_CN: 做一个手动演示，进行如下步骤：

en: Select the image from which you want to start the presentation.
zh_CN: 选择您想要开始演示的图像。

en: Press <keycombo action="simul"><keycap>F</keycap></keycombo>. <application>gThumb</application> displays the image in fullscreen mode.
zh_CN: 按<keycombo action="simul"><keycap>F</keycap></keycombo>。<application>gThumb</application> 以全屏模式显示图像。

en: Press <keycombo action="simul"><keycap>Space</keycap></keycombo> or <keycombo action="simul"><keycap>N</keycap></keycombo>. <application>gThumb</application> displays the next image.
zh_CN: 按下<keycombo action="simul"><keycap>空格</keycap></keycombo>或<keycombo action="simul"><keycap>N</keycap></keycombo>。 <application>gThumb</application>显示下一幅图像。

en: Press <keycombo action="simul"><keycap>BackSpace</keycap></keycombo> or <keycombo action="simul"><keycap>B</keycap></keycombo>. <application>gThumb</application> displays the previuos image.
zh_CN: 按<keycombo action="simul"><keycap>BackSpace</keycap></keycombo> 或 <keycombo action="simul"><keycap>B</keycap></keycombo>。<application>gThumb</application> 显示上一幅图像。

en: To stop the presentation press <keycombo action="simul"><keycap>Q</keycap></keycombo> or <keycombo action="simul"><keycap>Esc</keycap></keycombo>.
zh_CN: 停止演示，按<keycombo action="simul"><keycap>Q</keycap></keycombo> 或 <keycombo action="simul"><keycap>Esc</keycap></keycombo>。

en: Advanced Tools
zh_CN: 高级工具

en: To Set the Desktop Wallpaper
zh_CN: 设置桌面壁纸

en: <guilabel>Centered</guilabel>: The image will be centered on the screen.
zh_CN: <guilabel>置于中央</guilabel>：图像将会被置于屏幕中央。

en: <guilabel>Tiled</guilabel>: The image will be duplicated on the screen as tiles on the floor.
zh_CN: <guilabel>平铺</guilabel>：图像将会想地板砖一样平铺在屏幕上。

en: <guilabel>Scaled</guilabel>: The image will be scaled to fill the screen mantaining the aspect ratio.
zh_CN: <guilabel>比例缩放</guilabel>：图像会保持纵横比按比例缩放以填充屏幕。

en: <guilabel>Stretched</guilabel>: The image will be scaled to fill the screen changing proportions if needed.
zh_CN: <guilabel>拉伸</guilabel>：图像会被缩放以适合屏幕，若需要会改变比例。

en: If you want to set an image as desktop wallpaper, select the image and choose the menu <menuchoice><guimenu>Tools</guimenu><guisubmenu>Set Image as Wallpaper</guisubmenu></menuchoice>. This menu contains the following items: <placeholder-1/>
zh_CN: 如果您要保存图像为桌面壁纸，选取图像，并选择菜单<menuchoice><guimenu>工具</guimenu><guisubmenu>设置图像为壁纸</guisubmenu></menuchoice>。此菜单包含以下项目：<placeholder-1/>

en: If you want to restore the old wallpaper choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Tools</guimenu><guisubmenu>Set Image as Wallpaper</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>Restore</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh_CN: 如果您要恢复旧的壁纸，选择<menuchoice><guimenu>工具</guimenu><guisubmenu>设置图像为壁纸</guisubmenu><guimenuitem>恢复</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: To Rotate Images Without Loss of Quality
zh_CN: 以无损质量方式旋转图像

en: If you want to rotate JPEG images without losing image quality, select the images you want to rotate and choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Tools</guimenu><guimenuitem>Rotate Images</guimenuitem></menuchoice>. <application>gThumb</application> displays the <guilabel>Rotate Images</guilabel> dialog.
zh_CN: 如果您要无损质量的旋转 JPEG 图像，选定要旋转的图像，并选择<menuchoice><guimenu>工具</guimenu><guimenuitem>旋转图像</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。 <application>gThumb</application>显示<guilabel>旋转对象</guilabel>对话框。

en: Click on <guibutton>Apply</guibutton> to apply the changes. The files are automatically saved after clicking <guibutton>Apply</guibutton>.
zh_CN: 点击 <guibutton>应用</guibutton>以应用改变。点击<guibutton>应用</guibutton>后文件会自动保存。

en: If the selection contains some non-JPEG images, they are rotated as well. (Not all file formats are supported, however.)
zh_CN: 如果选择包含一些非 JPEG 格式图像，它们也会旋转。 (尽管如此，并不是所有文件格式都支持。)

en: To Convert the Image Format
zh_CN: 转换图像格式

en: To convert the image format, select the images you want to convert and choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Tools</guimenu><guimenuitem>Convert Format</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh_CN: 要转换图像格式，选择要转换的图像，选择 <menuchoice><guimenu>工具</guimenu><guimenuitem>转换格式</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: <guilabel>Image type</guilabel>: this is the format you want to convert images into.
zh_CN: <guilabel>图像类型</guilabel>：这是您要进行转换后的图像格式。

en: <guilabel>Remove original</guilabel>: lets you remove the original image. If an image is not converted because of an error it will not be removed.
zh_CN: <guilabel>移除原始图像</guilabel>：让您移除原始图像。如果图像因为错误没有转换，它将不会被移除。

en: The <guilabel>Convert Format</guilabel> dialog offers you the following options: <placeholder-1/>
zh_CN: <guilabel>转换格式</guilabel> 对话框提供以下选项：<placeholder-1/>

en: To perform the conversion click on <guibutton>Convert</guibutton>.
zh_CN: 要进行转换，点击 <guibutton>转换</guibutton>。

en: To Scale a Series of Images
zh_CN: 比例按缩放一系列图像

en: The <guilabel>Scale Images</guilabel> dialog offers you the following options: <placeholder-1/>
zh_CN: <guilabel>按比例缩放图像</guilabel>对话框提供以下选项：<placeholder-1/>

en: To perform the scaling click on <guibutton>Scale</guibutton>.
zh_CN: 进行按比例缩放操作，需点击<guibutton>缩放</guibutton>。

en: To Rename a Series of Images
zh_CN: 重命名一系列图像

en: To rename a series of images specifing a name template, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>Tools</guimenu><guimenuitem>Rename Series</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh_CN: 指定一个名称模板重命名一系列图像，选择 <menuchoice><guimenu>工具</guimenu><guimenuitem>重命名系列图像</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: Symbol
zh_CN: 符号

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: This symbol will be replaced with the image original name, excluding the extension.
zh_CN: 此符号将会替换为图像原始名称，包含扩展名。

en: This symbol will be replaced with the image original filename extension.
zh_CN: 该符号将被替换为图像原始文件名的扩展名。

en: This symbol will be replaced with the image modified date.
zh_CN: 本符号会被替换为图像更改日期。

en: This symbol will be replaced with the image dimensions.
zh_CN: 本符号会被替换为图像尺寸。

en: The list at the bottom of the dialog displays how the filenames will be renamed.
zh_CN: 对话框底部的列表将会显示文件名如何被重命名。

en: To rename the images click on <guibutton>Rename</guibutton>.
zh_CN: 重命名图像，点击<guibutton>重命名</guibutton>。

en: To Change Images Date
zh_CN: 改变图像日期

en: If you want to change the last modified date of a series of images, select the images and choose <menuchoice><guimenu> Tools</guimenu><guimenuitem>Change Date</guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh_CN: 如果您要改变一系列图像的最后更改日期，选取图像并选择<menuchoice><guimenu> 工具</guimenu><guimenuitem>改变日期</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: Select the new date.
zh_CN: 选择新的日期。

en: Click on <guibutton>Ok</guibutton>. <application>gThumb</application> changes the date.
zh_CN: 点击<guibutton>确定</guibutton>。<application>gThumb</application>改变日期。

en: To Create an Index Image
zh_CN: 创建索引图像

en: To Create a Web Album
zh_CN: 创建网络相册

en: If desired, images can be scaled down if they exceed a certain size defined in the <guilabel>Resize if larger than</guilabel> box.
zh_CN: 如果需要，若图像超过<guilabel>如果大于则改变大小</guilabel>框中设定的尺寸，图像会被按比例缩小。

en: To Import Photos from a Digital Camera
zh_CN: 从数码相机导入相片

en: To import photos from a digital camera, choose <menuchoice><guimenu>File</guimenu><guimenuitem>Import Photos </guimenuitem></menuchoice>.
zh_CN: 从数码相机导入相片，需选择<menuchoice><guimenu>文件</guimenu><guimenuitem>导入相片</guimenuitem></menuchoice>。

en: Selecting the Camera Model
zh_CN: 选择照相机型号

en: <application>gThumb</application> should auto-detect your camera (if it is turned on) when you launch the <menuchoice><guimenu>File</guimenu><guimenuitem>Import Photos </guimenuitem></menuchoice> dialog. If it does, a camera icon will be displayed in the dialog box. If not, a camera with an "X" through it will be shown.
zh_CN: 当你启动<menuchoice><guimenu>文件</guimenu><guimenuitem>导入相片 </guimenuitem></menuchoice> 对话框，<application>gThumb</application> 应当自动检测到您的相机(如果相机已经开启)。 在对话框中会显示一个相机图标。如果没有检测到，会显示一个带有“X”的相机图标。

en: To Write Images to a CD or DVD
zh_CN: 将图像写入 CD 或 DVD

en: Select the images you want to write to and choose <menuchoice><guimenu>File</guimenu><guimenuitem>Write to CD </guimenuitem></menuchoice>, <application>gThumb</application> displays the <guilabel>Write to CD</guilabel> dialog.
zh_CN: 选择您要写入的图像，选择<menuchoice><guimenu>文件</guimenu><guimenuitem>写入 CD </guimenuitem></menuchoice>，<application>gThumb</application>会显示<guilabel>写入 CD</guilabel>对话框。

en: Click on the <guilabel>Write to CD</guilabel> toolbar button or choose <menuchoice><guimenu>File</guimenu><guimenuitem>Write to CD </guimenuitem></menuchoice>. Images are written to the CD or DVD.
zh_CN: 点击<guilabel>写入 CD</guilabel> 工具栏按钮或者选择<menuchoice><guimenu>文件</guimenu><guimenuitem>写入 CD </guimenuitem></menuchoice>。图像被写入 CD 或 DVD。

en: To write a series of images to a CD or DVD, perform the following steps: <placeholder-1/>
zh_CN: 将一系列图像写入 CD 或 DVD，需进行以下步骤：<placeholder-1/>

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: To configure <application>gThumb</application>, open the <guilabel>Preferences</guilabel> dialog by choosing <menuchoice><guimenu>Edit</guimenu><guisubmenu>Preferences</guisubmenu></menuchoice>.
zh_CN: 配置 <application>gThumb</application>，需通过选择<menuchoice><guimenu>编辑</guimenu><guisubmenu>首选项</guisubmenu></menuchoice>打开<guilabel>首选项</guilabel>对话框。

en: This dialog contains four tabs described in detail below. At the bottom of the dialog window, you'll find the following buttons:
zh_CN: 此对话框包含 4 个在下面详细描述的标签页。在对话框窗口的底部，您会发现如下按钮：

en: <guibutton>Help</guibutton>: shows this manual.
zh_CN: <guibutton>帮助</guibutton>：显示本手册。

en: <guibutton>Close</guibutton>: closes the dialog.
zh_CN: <guibutton>关闭</guibutton>：关闭对话框。

en: General Tab
zh_CN: 常规标签页

en: This tab allows you to set the following options:
zh_CN: 此标签页允许您设置以下选项：

en: Select the layout of <application>gThumb</application> main window, i.e. the positions of directory list window, the image (thumbnail) list window, and the main image viewer window.
zh_CN: 选择<application>gThumb</application> 主窗口的布局，即目录列表窗口的位置，图像(缩略图)列表窗口，和图像查看器主窗口。

en: The toolbar style
zh_CN: 工具栏类型

en: Directory to show on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示的目录

en: Whether to ask confirmation when an image or a catalog will be deleted.
zh_CN: 当一个图像或目录将被删除时，是否要求确认。

en: Whether to ask to save a modified image.
zh_CN: 是否要询问保存已更改的图像。

en: Browser Tab
zh_CN: 浏览器标签页

en: In this tab, you can configure the following options:
zh_CN: 在此标签栏中，您可以配置以下选项：

en: Show filenames
zh_CN: 显示文件名

en: This option controls whether <application>gThumb</application> should show image filenames.
zh_CN: 该选项控制<application>gThumb</application>是否显示图像文件名。

en: Show comments
zh_CN: 显示注释

en: Show thumbnails
zh_CN: 显示缩略图

en: This option (which you can activate simply pressing <keycombo><keycap>T</keycap></keycombo>) controls whether <application>gThumb</application> should show thumbnails.
zh_CN: 此选项(您只需按 <keycombo><keycap>T</keycap></keycombo>便能启用它) 控制<application>gThumb</application>是否显示缩略图。

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Viewer Tab
zh_CN: 查看器标签栏

en: This tab contains options for viewer window:
zh_CN: 此标签栏包含查看器窗口的选项：

en: After loading an image
zh_CN: 载入图像后

en: Transparency type
zh_CN: 透明度类型

en: Zoom quality
zh_CN: 缩放质量

en: Scrollbar positions after using Next/Previous
zh_CN: 使用下一幅/上一幅后滚动条位置

en: Slide Show Tab
zh_CN: 幻灯播放标签页

en: Hot Keys Tab
zh_CN: 热键标签页

en: the parent folder of the single file
zh_CN: 单个文件的母文件夹

en: Several default scripts are provided. These can be replaced by the user, if desired. The default scripts are explained below:
zh_CN: 提供了数个默认的脚本。如果需要，它们可以替换。默认脚本的解释如下：

en: This script creates a new sub-folder called "approved", if it does not exist already. It then copies the select files to the "approved" sub-folder.
zh_CN: 该脚本创建一个“approved”新子文件夹(如果它不存在的话)。然后它复制选定文件到“approved”子文件夹。

en: This script overwrites an existing zip file, if present, with a new zip file containing the selected images.
zh_CN: 该脚本会将一个已存在的 zip 文件(如果存在)重写为一个包含选定图像的新 zip 文件。

en: Quick Reference: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快速参考：键盘快捷键

en: Keyboard shortcuts to navigate folders
zh_CN: 遍览文件夹的键盘快捷键

en: Keyboard Shortcut
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

en: Available in Fullscreen Mode
zh_CN: 全屏模式下可用

en: <keycombo><keycap>n</keycap></keycombo> or <keycombo action="simul"><keycap>Space</keycap></keycombo> or <keycombo action="simul"><keycap>Page Down</keycap></keycombo>
zh_CN: <keycombo><keycap>n</keycap></keycombo> 或 <keycombo action="simul"><keycap>空格</keycap></keycombo> 或 <keycombo action="simul"><keycap>Page Down</keycap></keycombo>

en: View the next image.
zh_CN: 查看下一幅图像。

en: yes
zh_CN: 是

en: <keycombo action="simul"><keycap>b</keycap></keycombo> or <keycombo><keycap>Backspace</keycap></keycombo> or <keycombo action="simul"><keycap>Page Up</keycap></keycombo>
zh_CN: <keycombo action="simul"><keycap>b</keycap></keycombo> 或<keycombo><keycap>Backspace</keycap></keycombo> 或 <keycombo action="simul"><keycap>Page Up</keycap></keycombo>

en: View the previous image.
zh_CN: 查看前一幅图像。

en: View the first image.
zh_CN: 查看下一幅图像。

en: View the last image.
zh_CN: 查看最后一幅图像。

en: <keycombo action="simul"><keycap>Alt</keycap><keycap>Home </keycap></keycombo> or <keycombo action="simul"><keycap>h</keycap></keycombo>
zh_CN: <keycombo action="simul"><keycap>Alt</keycap><keycap>Home </keycap></keycombo> 或 <keycombo action="simul"><keycap>h</keycap></keycombo>

en: Go to your Home folder.
zh_CN: 转到您的 home 文件夹。

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: Go to the previously visited folder.
zh_CN: 转到先前访问的文件夹。

en: <keycombo action="simul"><keycap>Alt</keycap><keycap>Up </keycap></keycombo> or <keycombo action="simul"><keycap>u</keycap></keycombo>
zh_CN: <keycombo action="simul"><keycap>Alt</keycap><keycap>Up </keycap></keycombo> 或 <keycombo action="simul"><keycap>u</keycap></keycombo>

en: Add the current location to the bookmarks.
zh_CN: 添加当前位置到书签。

en: View/Hide the browser.
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏浏览器。

en: View/Hide the thumbnails.
zh_CN: 查看/隐藏缩略图。

en: Rename the current image.
zh_CN: 重命名当前图像。

en: Open the selected images with an application.
zh_CN: 用一个程序打开选定图像。

en: Open the selected images with the GIMP, if installed.
zh_CN: 用 GIMP 打开选定的图像，如果 GIMP 已安装。

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除键

en: Delete the selected images.
zh_CN: 删除选定图像。

en: Keyboard shortcuts to view images
zh_CN: 查看图像的键盘快捷键

en: <keycombo><keycap>v</keycap></keycombo> or <keycombo><keycap>f</keycap></keycombo> or <keycombo><keycap>F11</keycap></keycombo>
zh_CN: <keycombo><keycap>v</keycap></keycombo> 或 <keycombo><keycap>f</keycap></keycombo> 或 <keycombo><keycap>F11</keycap></keycombo>

en: Set/Unset the full screen mode.
zh_CN: 设置/取消全屏模式。

en: <keycombo><keycap>+</keycap></keycombo> or <keycombo><keycap>=</keycap></keycombo>
zh_CN: <keycombo><keycap>+</keycap></keycombo> 或者 <keycombo><keycap>=</keycap></keycombo>

en: Zoom in.
zh_CN: 放大。

en: Zoom out.
zh_CN: 缩小。

en: <keycombo><keycap>1</keycap></keycombo> or <keycombo><keycap>z</keycap></keycombo>
zh_CN: <keycombo><keycap>1</keycap></keycombo> 或 <keycombo><keycap>z</keycap></keycombo>

en: Actual size.
zh_CN: 实际大小。

en: Zoom to fit.
zh_CN: 缩放至适合窗口。

en: Flip the image.
zh_CN: 反转图像。

en: Start/Stop the animation
zh_CN: 开始/停止动画

en: View the next frame of a stopped animation.
zh_CN: 查看暂停动画的下一帧。

en: Arrows
zh_CN: 方向键

en: Scroll the image.
zh_CN: 滚动图像。

en: Other keyboard shortcuts.
zh_CN: 其他键盘快捷方式。

en: Start/Stop the slideshow.
zh_CN: 开始/停止幻灯片。

en: Add a comment to the selected images.
zh_CN: 添加备注到选定图像。

en: Assign categories to the selected images.
zh_CN: 对选定图像指定分类。

en: Hide/Show the image comment and properties
zh_CN: 隐藏/显示图像备注和属性

en: Pause/Resume a slideshow.
zh_CN: 暂停/恢复幻灯片。

en: <keycombo><keycap>Escape</keycap></keycombo> or <keycombo><keycap>f</keycap></keycombo> or <keycombo><keycap>v</keycap></keycombo> or <keycombo><keycap>F11</keycap></keycombo> or <keycombo><keycap>q</keycap></keycombo>
zh_CN: <keycombo><keycap>Escape</keycap></keycombo>  或 <keycombo><keycap>f</keycap></keycombo> 或 <keycombo><keycap>v</keycap></keycombo> 或 <keycombo><keycap>F11</keycap></keycombo> 或 <keycombo><keycap>q</keycap></keycombo>

en: Exit the fullscreen mode.
zh_CN: 退出全屏模式。
