harden-doc 3.19 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (56 entries)

en: Introduction
zh_CN: 介绍

en: One of the hardest things about writing security documents is that every case is unique. Two things you have to pay attention to are the threat environment and the security needs of the individual site, host, or network. For instance, the security needs of a home user are completely different from a network in a bank. While the primary threat a home user needs to face is the script kiddie type of cracker, a bank network has to worry about directed attacks. Additionally, the bank has to protect their customer's data with arithmetic precision. In short, every user has to consider the trade-off between usability and security/paranoia.
zh_CN: 撰写安全文档, 最难莫过于每个案例都是相互独立的. 需要着重考虑站点, 主机, 或网络所处环境和安全需求. 例如, 家庭用户的安全需求则与网络银行完全不同. 家庭用户所要面对的主要威胁来自骇客的脚本陷阱. 网络银行所必须担心的则是直接攻击. 另外, 银行必须保证其用户数据的精确性. 简而言之, 用户必须在安全性和易用性之间作出妥协.

en: Note that this manual only covers issues relating to software. The best software in the world can't protect you if someone can physically access the machine. You can place it under your desk, or you can place it in a hardened bunker with an army in front of it. Nevertheless the desktop computer can be much more secure (from a software point of view) than a physically protected one if the desktop is configured properly and the software on the protected machine is full of security holes. Obviously, you must consider both issues.
zh_CN: 注意本手册只涉及与软件相关部分. 即使是世界上最好的软件也无法保护可以物理接触的计算机. 您可以把计算机置于工作台下, 或者重兵把守的堡垒里. 然而一个正确配置的台式计算机可能比被重兵保护的充满安全漏洞的计算机更安(从软件观点来看). 很明显, 这两个方面您都要考虑.

en: This document just gives an overview of what you can do to increase the security of your Debian GNU/Linux system. If you have read other documents regarding Linux security, you will find that there are common issues which might overlap with this document. However, this document does not try to be the ultimate source of information you will be using, it only tries to adapt this same information so that it is meaningful to a Debian GNU/Linux system. Different distributions do some things in different ways (startup of daemons is one example); here, you will find material which is appropriate for Debian's procedures and tools.
zh_CN: 本手册仅仅在增加 Debian GNU/Linux 系统的安全方面作简要介绍. 如果您浏览过有关 Linux 安全的其它文档, 会发现一些通用性问题可能与本手册重复. 当然, 本手册并不试图作为您的最后信息源, 而只是设法在同样的问题上提供更适合 Debian GNU/Linux 系统的信息. 不同的发行版处理问题的方式不同(守护进程的启动就是一例); 您将发现本手册是针对 Debian 程序和工具的.

en: Authors
zh_CN: 作者

en: The current maintainer of this document is Javier Fernández-Sanguino Peña. Please forward him any comments, additions or suggestions, and they will be considered for inclusion in future releases of this manual.
zh_CN: 本手册的当前维护者是 Javier Fernández-Sanguino Peña。如有关本手册任何的评论、添加或建议，请和他联系，他们将会考虑添加到本手册。

en: This manual was started as a <emphasis>HOWTO</emphasis> by Alexander Reelsen. After it was published on the Internet, Javier Fernández-Sanguino Peña incorporated it into the <ulink url="http://www.debian.org/doc">Debian Documentation Project</ulink>. A number of people have contributed to this manual (all contributions are listed in the changelog) but the following deserve special mention since they have provided significant contributions (full sections, chapters or appendices):
zh_CN: 本手册最初只是 Alexander Reelsen 撰写的一篇 <emphasis>HOWTO</emphasis>文档。在互联网上发布后，Javier Fernández-Sanguino Peña 将其整合到 <ulink url="http://www.debian.org/doc">Debian 文档项目</ulink> 中。许多人为手册作出了贡献（所有贡献都在更新记录中列出）。需要特别指出以下人员做出了重要的贡献（完成了完整的章、节或附录）：

en: Where to get the manual (and available formats)
zh_CN: 在哪里获取手册（以及可用的格式）

en: You can download or view the latest version of the Securing Debian Manual from the <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/doc/user-manuals#securing">Debian Documentation Project</ulink>. If you are reading a copy from another site, please check the primary copy in case it provides new information. If you are reading a translation, please review the version the translation refers to to the latest version available. If you find that the version is behind please consider using the original copy or review the to see what has changed.
zh_CN: 您可以从 <ulink url="https://www.debian.org/doc/user-manuals#securing">Debian 文档项目</ulink>的网页上下载或查看本 Debian 安全手册的最新版本。如果您正在其它站点阅读本文档的副本，请先检查网页上提供的正式主版本是否提供了更新的信息。如果您正在阅读翻译版本，请检查翻译的版本是否对应了可用的原文最新版。如果您的版本更旧，请考虑使用原始副本或检查新版存在哪些改动。

en: Organizational notes/feedback
zh_CN: 组织信息与反馈

en: Now to the official part. At the moment I (Alexander Reelsen) wrote most paragraphs of this manual, but in my opinion this should not stay the case. I grew up and live with free software, it is part of my everyday use and I guess yours, too. I encourage everybody to send me feedback, hints, additions or any other suggestions you might have.
zh_CN: 这是手册的正式部分. 此时，我(Alexander Reelsen)撰写了本手册的主要部分, 但是就我看来不应该停滞于此. 自由软件伴随我成长与生活, 它是我日常使用的一部分，我猜您也如此. 任何人都可以将其反馈, 附加提示或任何其它建议寄发给我.

en: The topic of this manual makes it quite clear that it is important to keep it up to date, and you can do your part. Please contribute.
zh_CN: 本手册的主题清楚的表明及时更新相当重要, 如果您可以做到. 请贡献.

en: Prior knowledge
zh_CN: 预备知识

en: Things that need to be written (FIXME/TODO)
zh_CN: 需要添加一些内容(FIXME/TODO)

en: Consider writing a section on how to build Debian-based network appliances (with information such as the base system, <application>equivs</application> and FAI).
zh_CN: 考虑添加关于如何构建基于 Debian 的网络应用的部分(以及如基本系统, <application>equivs</application> 和 FAI 一类的信息).

en: Add information on how to set up a firewall using Debian GNU/Linux. The section regarding firewalling is oriented currently towards a single system (not protecting others...) also talk on how to test the setup.
zh_CN: 增加使用 Debian GNU/Linux 配置防火墙的内容. 此部分假定要保护的是单系统(不保护其他...)并就如何测试设定进行讨论.

en: Information on service configuration with file-rc.
zh_CN: 使用 file-rc 进行服务配置的内容。

en: Check all the reference URLs and remove/fix those no longer available.
zh_CN: 检查所有参考 URL, 删除/修正不再可用的部分.

en: Add information on available replacements (in Debian) for common servers which are useful for limited functionality. Examples:
zh_CN: 增加关于对一般服务器进行功能限制性替换方面的内容(Debian)。例如:

en: local lpr with cups (package)?
zh_CN: 用 cups(软件包)本地打印?

en: remote lrp with lpr
zh_CN: 用 lpr 远程打印

en: bind with dnrd/maradns
zh_CN: 用 dnrd/maradns 替代 bind

en: apache with dhttpd/thttpd/wn (tux?)
zh_CN: 用 dhttpd/thttpd/wn(tux?) 替代 apache

en: exim/sendmail with ssmtpd/smtpd/postfix
zh_CN: 用 ssmtpd/smtpd/postfix 替代 exim/sendmail

en: squid with tinyproxy
zh_CN: 用 tinyproxy 替代 squid

en: ftpd with oftpd/vsftp
zh_CN: 用 oftpd/vsftp 替代 ftpd

en: More information regarding security-related kernel patches in Debian, including the ones shown above and specific information on how to enable these patches in a Debian system.
zh_CN: Debian 中更多有关内核安全补丁的内容, 包括上边提到的和具体如何使用这些补丁应用到 Debian 系统中的内容.

en: Linux Intrusion Detection (<application>kernel-patch-2.4-lids</application>)
zh_CN: Linux 入侵检测 (<application>kernel-patch-2.4-lids</application>)

en: Linux Trustees (in package <application>trustees</application>)
zh_CN: Linux Trustees (在 <application>trustees</application> 软件包中)

en: Details of turning off unnecessary network services (besides <command>inetd</command>), it is partly in the hardening procedure but could be broadened a bit.
zh_CN: 禁用不必要的网络服务(包括 <command>inetd</command> )的内容, 这属于程序安全化部分, 但可以涉及的更广一点.

en: Information regarding password rotation which is closely related to policy.
zh_CN: 有关口令转换的内容，这与策略关系更密切.

en: Policy, and educating users about policy.
zh_CN: 策略，和用户培训策略。

en: More about tcpwrappers, and wrappers in general?
zh_CN: 更多关于 tcpwrappers, 和 wrappers 的内容?

en: <filename>hosts.equiv</filename> and other major security holes.
zh_CN: <filename>hosts.equiv</filename> 以及其它主要安全漏洞.

en: Issues with file sharing servers such as Samba and NFS?
zh_CN: 文件共享服务方面的问题如 Samba 和 NFS?

en: lpr and lprng.
zh_CN: lpr 和 lprng。

en: More information regarding log analysis software (i.e. logcheck and logcolorise).
zh_CN: 更多关于日志分析软件的内容 (即 logcheck 和 logcolorise).

en: limiting <command>ssh</command> access to running certain commands.
zh_CN: 限制 <command>ssh</command> 对于某些运行命令的访问.

en: using dpkg-statoverride.
zh_CN: dpkg-statoverride 的使用。

en: secure ways to share a CD burner among users.
zh_CN: 对用户共享 CD 刻录机的安全方法.

en: securing web browsers.
zh_CN: 安全的网络浏览器.

en: setting up ftp over <command>ssh</command>.
zh_CN: 设置经由 <command>ssh</command> 的 FTP。

en: using crypto loopback file systems.
zh_CN: 使用加密回环文件系统。

en: encrypting the entire file system.
zh_CN: 加密整个文件系统。

en: setting up a PKA for an organization.
zh_CN: 为一个组织设置 PKA。

en: Add a section about the usefulness of virtual servers (Xen et al).
zh_CN: 添加有关虚拟服务器（如 Xen 等）的作用的章节。

en: Credits and thanks!
zh_CN: 荣誉与致谢！

en: Alexander Reelsen wrote the original document.
zh_CN: Alexander Reelsen 撰写了原始文档。

en: added more info to the original doc.
zh_CN: 向原始文档添加了更多信息。

en: Robert van der Meulen provided the quota paragraphs and many good ideas.
zh_CN: Robert van der Meulen 提供了 quota 章节和很多好主意。

en: Ethan Benson corrected the PAM paragraph and had some good ideas.
zh_CN: Ethan Benson 校正了 PAM 章节并提供了一些好的建议。

en: Dariusz Puchalak contributed some information to several chapters.
zh_CN: Dariusz Puchalak 为一些章节提供一些信息。

en: Gaby Schilders contributed a nice Genius/Paranoia idea.
zh_CN: Gaby Schilders 提供了一个很棒的 Genius/Paranoia 主意.

en: Era Eriksson smoothed out the language in a lot of places and contributed the checklist appendix.
zh_CN: Era Eriksson 弄顺了许多地方的语法并提供了附录清单。

en: Philipe Gaspar wrote the LKM information.
zh_CN: Philipe Gaspar 撰写了 LKM 部分。

en: The whole Debian project.
zh_CN: 整个 Debian 项目。
