hitori main - en to ko translation catalogue (39 entries)

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Changing how the game appears and plays.
ko: 게임 모양새와 플레이 방식을 바꿉니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Customizing the Game
ko: 게임 개별 설정

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The game can be customized by changing the board size — boards from 5–10 cells square are allowed.
ko: 게임판 크기를 바꿔 게임 환경을 별도로 설정할 수 있습니다. 게임판 크기는 가로세로 5~10칸을 허용합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To change the board size, press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window, and select an option from <gui style="menuitem">Board Size</gui>. <app>Hitori</app> will ask if you want to stop the current game if you’re in the middle of one, then start a new game with the requested board size.
ko: 게임판 크기를 바꾸려면 창 우측 상단의 메뉴 단추를 누른 후, <gui style="menuitem">게임판 크기</gui>에서 옵션 값을 선택합니다. <app>히토리</app>에서는 게임을 진행하는 도중이라면 게임을 중단할 지 여부를 물어봅니다. 게임을 새로 시작하면 요청한 보드 크기로 플레이 할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Introduction to the game of Hitori.
ko: 히토리 게임을 소개합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Hitori the Game
ko: 히토리 게임

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Hitori is a small logic puzzle in a similar vein to the more popular Sudoku. In the game, the player starts with a square board of numbers, and has to <em>paint out</em> cells until there are no duplicate numbers in each row and column. The following rules apply:
ko: 히토리는 더 유명한 스도쿠와 동일한 결을 지닌 작은 논리 퍼즐입니다. 게임에서 플레이어는 여러 숫자가 놓인 정사각판으로 시작하며 각 행열 방향으로 중복 숫자가 없어질 때까지 칸을 <em>칠해 나갑니다</em>. 다음 규칙을 따릅니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: There must only be one of each number in the unpainted cells in each row and column.
ko: 색칠하지 않은 각 행열 칸에 각 숫자중 하나가 들어가야합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: No painted cell may be adjacent to another, vertically or horizontally.
ko: 색찰하지 않은 칸은 다른 칸에, 수직 수평 방향으로 인접합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: All the unpainted cells must be joined together vertically and horizontally in one group.
ko: 색칠하지 않은 모든 칸은 수직 수평 방향으로 하나의 그룹으로 붙어야 합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: These are the only three rules of the game, and so there may well be multiple solutions to a Hitori puzzle board.
ko: 게임의 규칙은 세가지 뿐이기에 히토리 퍼즐 게임판에는 다양한 해결책이 있을 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: figure/title
en: Main game window
ko: 메인 게임 창

note: (itstool) path: figure/desc
en: <app>Hitori</app> main window
ko: <app>히토리</app> 메인 창

note: (itstool) path: media/p
en: <app>Hitori</app> main window.
ko: <app>히토리</app> 메인 창입니다.

[ctx: link:trail]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Hitori Help
ko: 히토리 도움말

[ctx: text]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Hitori Help
ko: 히토리 도움말

[ctx: link]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Hitori Help
ko: 히토리 도움말

note: (itstool) path: license/p
en: This work is licensed under a <link href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License</link>.
ko: 이 문서는 <link href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">크리에이티브 커먼즈 저작자표시-동일조건변경허락 3.0 Unported 라이선스</link>를 따릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: <_:media-1/> Hitori Help
ko: <_:media-1/> 히토리 도움말

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Basic Gameplay &amp; Usage
ko: 기본 게임 플레이 &amp; 활용법

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Tips &amp; Tricks
ko: 팁과 요령

note: (itstool) path: p/link
en: Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License
ko: 크리에이티브 커먼즈 저작자표시-동일조건변경허락 3.0 Unported 라이선스

note: (itstool) path: license/p
en: This work is licensed under a <_:link-1/>.
ko: 이 문서는 <_:link-1/>를 따릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Using <app>Hitori</app> to play a game.
ko: <app>히토리</app> 게임 진행 방법입니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Playing a Game
ko: 게임하기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To start a new game, press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window, and select <gui style="menuitem">New Game</gui>. If you are already playing a game, <app>Hitori</app> will ask if you want to stop the current game.
ko: 새 게임을 시작하려면, 창 우측 상단의 메뉴 단추를 누른 후 <gui style="menuitem">새 게임</gui>을 선택합니다. 이미 게임을 진행중이라면 <app>히토리</app>에서 현재 게임을 중단할 지를 묻습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To paint a cell, click on it; to unpaint it again, click on it again. When cells are painted such that none of the three rules are broken, the game will end and the board may no longer be manipulated.
ko: 칸을 채우려면 칸을 누르고, 색을 지우려면 다시 누르면 됩니다. 세가지 규칙을 깨지 않는 칸을 모두 칠하면 게임이 끝나며, 게임판에 더이상 손을 댈 수 없습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Hitori</app> also allows you to tag cells for your own reference when solving a board. This can be achieved by holding <key>Ctrl</key> or <key>Shift</key> and clicking on a cell. They both tag cells differently, and cells can be tagged in both manners at the same time. Tagged cells can be un-tagged by clicking on them again while holding either <key>Ctrl</key> or <key>Shift</key> again.
ko: <app>히토리</app>에서는 게임 판의 퍼즐을 풀 때 참고용으로 칸에 태그로 표시해둘 수 있습니다. <key>Ctrl</key> 또는 <key>Shift</key> 키를 누른 상태에서 칸을 누르면 태그를 붙일 수 있습니다. 각각의 키는 다른 태그로 칸을 표시하며, 두가지 태그로 동시에 표시할 수 있습니다. 태그를 붙인 칸은 <key>Ctrl</key> 또는 <key>Shift</key>키를 누른 상태에서 다시 눌러서 태그를 떼어낼 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: media/span
en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

note: (itstool) path: media/span
en: Redo
ko: 다시 실행

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To undo or redo a move, press <gui style="button"><_:media-1/></gui> or <gui style="button"><_:media-2/></gui> in the header bar. You may undo or redo as many moves as you like without restriction.
ko: 동작을 되돌리거나 다시 실행하려면 헤더 표시줄에서 <gui style="button"><_:media-1/></gui> 단추 또는 <gui style="button"><_:media-2/></gui> 단추를 누릅니다. 원하는대로 제한 없이 동작을 되돌리거나 다시 실행할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: media/span
en: Hint
ko: 힌트

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To get a hint on which cells to paint out, press <gui style="button"><_:media-1/></gui> in the header bar. A cell will be hinted with a flashing red outline. This shows that the current status of the cell (painted or unpainted) is incorrect, and should be changed for the game to be won.
ko: 어떤 칸을 칠해나갈 지 힌트를 얻으려면 헤더 표시줄의 <gui style="button"><_:media-1/></gui> 단추를 누릅니다. 해당 칸에 붉은색 테두리를 깜빡여 알려줍니다. 이를 통해 현재 (칠하거나 칠하지 않은) 칸 상태가 잘못되었으며, 퍼즐을 풀어내려면 상태를 바꿔야 하는 점을 알려줍니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Strategies for playing Hitori.
ko: 히토리를 플레이하는 전략입니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Gameplay Strategies
ko: 게임 플레이 전략

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Hitori is quite similar to Sudoku, in that it takes logical deduction to work out which cells to paint out. One strategy is to use <key>Shift</key>-clicking to tag all the repeated numbers in each <em>column</em>, then use <key>Ctrl</key>-clicking to tag all the repeated numbers in each <em>row</em>.
ko: 히토리는 어떤 칸을 칠해 나가는가 문제를 풀어나가는 논리적 추론에 있어 스도쿠와 약간 유사합니다. 전략 중 하나는 <key>Shift</key> 키를 누른 상황에서 각 <em>열</em> 방향으로 반복하는 모든 숫자에 태그를 붙여 표시한 다음, <key>Ctrl</key> 키를 누른 상황에서 각 <em>행</em> 방향으로 반복하는 모든 숫자에 태그를 붙여 표시하는 방식입니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Once this is done for the entire board, the cells which have been tagged both ways are good candidates for painting, although not always. When painting a cell, un-tagging the other cells with the same number in the same row and column as that cell is a good way to keep track of which cells are still violating <link xref="game">rule 1 of Hitori</link>.
ko: 일단 게임판 전체에 대해 과정을 끝내면, 두 방식으로 태그를 붙인 칸이 색을 칠할 적절한 후보가 됩니다. 칸을 칠할 때 동일한 행 열 방향에 있는 동일한 숫자가 들어간 다른 칸의 태그를 빼는게 <link xref="game">히토리 1번 규칙</link>을 벗어나는 칸을 찾아볼 수 있는 좋은 방법입니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Always bear in mind that rule 2 of Hitori means that two adjacent cells can’t both be painted. <app>Hitori</app> will highlight in red the cells which violate rule 2. Similarly, groups of cells which violate rule 3 by separating one or more unpainted cells from the other unpainted cells will be highlighted in red.
ko: 히토리 2번 규칙을 통해 인접한 두 칸을 모두 칠할 수 없음을 상기합니다. <app>히토리</app>에서는 2번 규칙을 위반하는 칸을 붉은색 테두리로 강조합니다. 비슷하게 색을 칠하지 않은 하나 이상의 칸을 가르는 규칙 3번을 위반하는 칸이 어떤 칸인지 붉은색 테두리로 강조합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you get stuck at any point, press <gui style="button">Hint</gui> in the header bar for <app>Hitori</app> to hint a cell which should be painted or unpainted to move closer to a solution.
ko: 어떤 상황에 막혔을 때 <app>히토리</app>의 헤더 표시줄에 있는 <gui style="button">힌트</gui>단추를 눌러 어떤 칸을 칠하고 칠하지 말아야 하는지 답에 가까운 힌트를 얻습니다.
