for Hugin - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1190 entries)

en: External program %s not found in the bundle, reverting to system path
zh_CN: 没有在程序包中发现外部程序 %s, 恢复成系统目录

en: Save graph
zh_CN: 保存图表

en: Bitmap (*.bmp)|*.bmp|PNG-File (*.png)|*.png
zh_CN: Bitmap (*.bmp)|*.bmp|PNG 文件 (*.png)|*.png

en: File %s exists. Overwrite?
zh_CN: 文件 %s 已存在. 是否覆盖?

en: Save image
zh_CN: 保存图像

en: No or only partial information about field of view was found in image file
    %s
    
    Please enter the horizontal field of view (HFOV) or the focal length and crop factor.
zh_CN: 没有或者只有局部视角信息存在于图像中
    %s
    
    请输入水平视角 (HFOV) 或者焦距和裁切系数.

en: The horizontal field of view must be positive.
zh_CN: 水平视角 (HFOV) 必须是正数.

en: The focal length must be positive.
zh_CN: 焦距必须是正数.

en: The crop factor must be positive.
zh_CN: 裁切系数必须是正数.

en: You have given a field of view of %.2f degrees.
     But the orthographic projection is limited to a field of view of 180 degress.
    Do you want still use that high value?
zh_CN: 您已经给定了一个 %.2f 度的视野.
     但是正投影被限制于 180 度的视野.
    您仍然希望使用那个高值?

en: Normal (rectilinear)
zh_CN: 标准的 (直线的)

en: Panoramic (cylindrical)
zh_CN: 全景的 (圆柱的)

en: Circular fisheye
zh_CN: 圆形鱼眼

en: Full frame fisheye
zh_CN: 全帧鱼眼

en: Equirectangular
zh_CN: 等矩形的

en: Orthographic
zh_CN: 正投影

en: Stereographic
zh_CN: 立体图像

en: Fisheye Thoby
zh_CN: 鱼眼 Thoby

en: builtin
zh_CN: 内建

en: custom (EMoR)
zh_CN: 自定义 (EMoR)

en: Linear
zh_CN: 线性的

en: Load lens parameters
zh_CN: 加载镜头参数

en: Lens Project Files (*.ini)|*.ini|All files (*.*)|*.*
zh_CN: 镜头项目文件 (*.ini)|*.ini|所有文件 (*.*)|*.*

en: Incompatible lens parameter file, image sizes do not match
    Apply settings anyway?
zh_CN: 矛盾的镜头参数文件, 图像尺寸不匹配
    仍然要应用设置吗?

en: Error loading lens parameters
zh_CN: 加载镜头参数出错

en: Save lens parameters file
zh_CN: 保存镜头参数文件

en: Lens Project Files (*.ini)|*.ini|All files (*)|*
zh_CN: 镜头项目文件 (*.ini)|*.ini|所有文件 (*)|*

en: Save project
zh_CN: 保存项目

en: Please select an image and try again
zh_CN: 请选择一张图像再试一次

en: Failed to kill process %ld, error %d: %s
zh_CN: 停止进程 %ld 失败, 错误 %d: %s

en: Error pausing process %ld, code 1
zh_CN: 停止进程 %ld 错误, 代码 1

en: Error pausing process %ld, code 2
zh_CN: 停止进程 %ld 错误, 代码 2

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Elapsed time:
zh_CN: 运行时间:

en: Panorama Tools
zh_CN: 全景图像工具

en: Could not open project file:
zh_CN: 不能打开项目文件:

en: could not open script: %s
zh_CN: 不能打开脚本: %s

en: error while parsing panotools script: %s
zh_CN: 分析 panotools 脚本时出错: %s

en: Could not create temporary file
zh_CN: 不能创建临时文件

en: Error during stitching
zh_CN: 缝合时出错

en: Overwrite existing images?
zh_CN: 覆盖已经存在的图像?

en: Overwrite existing images
zh_CN: 覆盖已经存在的图像

en: Error while stitching project
    %s
zh_CN: 缝合项目时出错
    %s

en: Error during running assistant
zh_CN: 运行助理时出错

en: Error while running assistant
    %s
zh_CN: 运行助理时出错
    %s

en: Projection:
zh_CN: 投影:

en: Panorama Outputs:
zh_CN: 全景图像输出:

en: Exposure corrected, low dynamic range
zh_CN: 曝光校正, 低动态范围

en: Exposure fused from stacks
zh_CN: 从堆栈中融合曝光

en: Exposure fused from any arrangement
zh_CN: 按排列融合曝光

en: High dynamic range
zh_CN: 高动态范围

en: Remapped Images:
zh_CN: 重定位图像:

en: No exposure correction, low dynamic range
zh_CN: 没有曝光校正, 低动态范围

en: Combined stacks:
zh_CN: 组合堆栈:

en: Exposure fused stacks
zh_CN: 堆栈融合曝光

en: Layers:
zh_CN: 层:

en: Blended layers of similar exposure, without exposure correction
zh_CN: 混合相似曝光层, 不使用曝光校正

en: Filename:
zh_CN: 文件名:

en: first image
zh_CN: 第一张图像

en: last image
zh_CN: 最后一张图像

en: directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: Camera maker
zh_CN: 照相机制造商

en: Camera model
zh_CN: 照相机型号

en: Lens
zh_CN: 镜头

en: unknown projection
zh_CN: 未知项目

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: The filename(s) contains one of the following invalid characters: %s
    Hugin can not work with these filenames. Please rename your file(s) and try again.
zh_CN: 文件名包含一个以下的无效字符: %s
    Hugin 不能使用这些文件名. 请重命名您的文件然后重试.

en: The input "%s" is not a valid number.
zh_CN: 输入的 "%s" 不是一个有效数字.

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: There is too little information for saving data into database. Please check your input!
zh_CN: 用于保存数据到数据库的信息量太少. 请检查您的输入!

en: Could not decode image:
    %s
    Abort
zh_CN: 不能解码图像:
    %s
    中断

en: Unsupported image file format
zh_CN: 不支持的图像文件格式

en: Image file not found
zh_CN: 没有发现图像文件

en: %d invalid control point(s) found.
    
    Press OK to remove.
zh_CN: %d 个无效控制点被发现.
    
    按确定继续.

en: Error Detected
zh_CN: 检测到错误

en: Add images
zh_CN: 增加图像

en: Error, template expects %d images,
    current project contains %d images
zh_CN: 错误, 模板需要 %d 张图像,
    当前项目包含 %d 张图像

en: Could not apply template
zh_CN: 不能应用模板

en: Error loading project file
zh_CN: 加载项目文件出错

en: Result
zh_CN: 结果

en: xrc directory not found in bundle
zh_CN: xrc 目录不存在于程序包中

en: Fatal Error
zh_CN: 致命错误

en: xrc directory not found, hugin needs to be properly installed
    Tried Path:
zh_CN: xrc 目录不存在, hugin 需要被正确安装
    尝试目录:

en: Hugin Lens calibration GUI
zh_CN: Hugin 镜头校准图形用户界面

en: Added %s
zh_CN: 已增加 %s

en: The size of the images (%s) does not match the already added image(s).
zh_CN: 图像 (%s) 尺寸不匹配已经增加的图像.

en: The EXIF information of the added images (%s) is not consistent with the already added image(s).
    Please check the image again, if you selected the correct images.
zh_CN: 增加的图像 (%s) 的 EXIF 信息不匹配已经增加的图像.
    如果你已经选择了正确的图像，请再次检查图像.

en: Add Image: cancel
zh_CN: 增加图像: 取消

en: %s (%d lines)
zh_CN: %s (%d 行)

en: There are invalid values in the input boxes.
    Please check your inputs.
zh_CN: 输入栏中有无效值.
    请检查您的输入.

en: Detecting edges...
zh_CN: 检测边缘...

en: Finding lines...
zh_CN: 查找行...

en: Finished
zh_CN: 完成

en: There are no detected lines.
    Please run "Find lines" first. If there are no lines found, change the parameters.
zh_CN: 不存在检测行.
    请先运行 "查找行". 如果不能查找到行, 请修改参数.

en: Optimizing lens distortion parameters...
zh_CN: 优化镜头畸变参数...

en: There are no detected lines.
    Please run "Find lines" and "Optimize" before saving the lens data. If there are no lines found, change the parameters.
zh_CN: 不存在检测行.
    请在保存镜头数据前先运行 "查找行" 和 "优化". 如果不能查找到行, 请修改参数.

en: Save lens parameters to ini file
zh_CN: 保存镜头参数到 ini 文件

en: Saving lens data
zh_CN: 保存镜头数据

en: Save lens
zh_CN: 保存镜头

en: Save project file
zh_CN: 保存项目文件

en: Project files (*.pto)|*.pto|All files (*)|*
zh_CN: 项目文件 (*.pto)|*.pto|所有文件 (*)|*

en: Operating System: %s
zh_CN: 操作系统: %s

en: Architecture: %s
zh_CN: 建筑: %s

en: Active Codepage: %u
zh_CN: 有效代码页: %u

en: Version: %s
zh_CN: 版本: %s

en: Path to resources: %s
zh_CN: 资源路径: %s

en: Path to data: %s
zh_CN: 数据路径: %s

en: Libraries
zh_CN: 收藏库

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Projection
zh_CN: 预测

en: Model
zh_CN: 型号

en: Focal length
zh_CN: 焦距

en: Capture date
zh_CN: 照相日期

en: Autopano from http://autopano.kolor.com is not available for OS X
zh_CN: 来自于 http://autopano.kolor.com 的 Autopano 对 OSX 来说是无效的

en: Using Autopano-Sift instead
zh_CN: 使用 Autopano-Sift 代替

en: At least one input field is empty.
    Please check your inputs.
zh_CN: 至少一个输入栏是空白的.
    请检查您的输入.

en: Try to connect all overlapping images.
zh_CN: 尝试连接所有重叠图像.

en: Only work on image pairs without control points.
zh_CN: 只能处理没有控制点的成对图像.

en: Select control point detector program
zh_CN: 控制点检测器

en: Executables (*.exe,*.vbs,*.cmd, *.bat)|*.exe;*.vbs;*.cmd;*.bat
zh_CN: 可执行文件 (*.exe,*.vbs,*.cmd, *.bat)|*.exe;*.vbs;*.cmd;*.bat

en: left x
zh_CN: 左 x

en: left y
zh_CN: 左 y

en: right x
zh_CN: 右 x

en: right y
zh_CN: 右 y

en: Alignment
zh_CN: 队列

en: Distance
zh_CN: 距离

en: new control point added
zh_CN: 增加了新控制点

en: searching similar points...
zh_CN: 正在搜索相似点...

en: Error during Fine-tune
zh_CN: 调整时出错

en: change points, or press right mouse button to add the pair
zh_CN: 修改点, 或者点击鼠标右键增加一对点

en: Estimated point outside image
zh_CN: 估算画外点

en: No similar point found.
zh_CN: 没有发现相似点.

en: Check the similarity visually.
    Correlation coefficient (%.3f) is lower than the threshold set in the preferences.
zh_CN: 检查相似外观.
    相关系数 (%.3f) 低于首选项中设置的阀值.

en: Add new Line
zh_CN: 增加新行

en: Line %d
zh_CN: 行 %d

en: normal
zh_CN: 标准的

en: vert. Line
zh_CN: 垂直线

en: horiz. Line
zh_CN: 水平线

en: Create control points.
    To create less points,
    enter a higher number.
zh_CN: 创建控制点.
    如果想创建较少点,
    请输入更高数字.

en: Corner Detection threshold
zh_CN: 隅角检测阀值

en: Create control points
zh_CN: 创建控制点

en: Corner Detection scale
zh_CN: 尖角检测比例

en: Error during control point creation:
zh_CN: 控制点创建错误:

en: Select point in right image
zh_CN: 从右边图像中选择点

en: Select point in left image
zh_CN: 从左边图像中选择点

en: Cannot run celeste without at least one control point connecting the two images
zh_CN: 由于缺少至少一个关联两张图像的控制点不能运行 celeste

en: Running Celeste
zh_CN: 正在运行 Celeste

en: Loading model file
zh_CN: 装载图像 %s

en: Removed %lu control points
zh_CN: 移除了 %lu 个控制点

en: Celeste result
zh_CN: Celeste 结果

en: Cleaning
zh_CN: 正在清理

en: Tries to remove control points from clouds
zh_CN: 尝试从云朵中移除控制点

en: Remove outlying control points by statistical method
zh_CN: 通过统计方法移除边远控制点

en: new
zh_CN: 新建

en: Could not process event!
zh_CN: 不能处理事件!

en: Left Img.
zh_CN: 左边图像

en: Right Img.
zh_CN: 右边图像

en: Select by Distance
zh_CN: 通过距离进行选择

en: Enter minimum control point error.
    All points with a higher error will be selected
zh_CN: 输入最小控制点错误.
    所有具有更高误差值的点将被选择

en: Select Control Points
zh_CN: 选择控制点

en: Currently constrained to moving only pitch. Make a larger movement in the opposite direction to constrain to yaw.
zh_CN: 当前只允许俯仰移动. 可以通过相应方向的偏航来实现较大移动.

en: Currently constrained to moving only yaw. Make a larger movement in the opposite direction to constrain to pitch.
zh_CN: 当前只允许偏航移动. 可以通过相应方向的偏航来实现较大移动.

en: Fast Panorama preview
zh_CN: 快速全景图像预览

en: &File
zh_CN: 文件 (&F)

en: displayed images
zh_CN: 显示的图像

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: VFOV
zh_CN: 垂直视野

en: drag to change the vertical field of view
zh_CN: 拖动以修改垂直视野

en: HFOV
zh_CN: 水平视角

en: drag to change the horizontal field of view
zh_CN: 拖动以修改水平视野

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Overview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Resets the projection's parameters to their default values.
zh_CN: 重置项目参数到它们的默认值.

en: No images loaded.
zh_CN: 没有加载图像.

en: Images or control points have changed, new alignment is needed.
zh_CN: 图像或者控制点已经被改变, 需要新的队列.

en: Rectilinear
zh_CN: 直线的

en: Cylindrical
zh_CN: 圆柱的

en: Yaw value must be numeric.
zh_CN: 偏航值必须是数字.

en: Pitch value must be numeric.
zh_CN: 俯仰值必须是数字.

en: Roll value must be numeric.
zh_CN: 滚转值必须是数字.

en: X value must be numeric.
zh_CN: X 值必须是数字.

en: Y value must be numeric.
zh_CN: Y 值必须是数字.

en: Z value must be numeric.
zh_CN: Z 值必须是数字.

en: Value must be numeric.
zh_CN: 数值必须是数字

en: The mosaic/plane mode works only correct for a remapping plane of yaw=0 and pitch=0.
    But your project has non-zero Tpy and Tpp parameters.
    Should the Tpy and Tpp parameters reset to zero?
zh_CN: 马赛克/平面模式只能用于校正一个 yaw=0 并且 pitch=0 的重映射平面.
    但是您的项目具有非零 Tpy 和 Tpp 参数.
    应该将 Tpy 和 Tpp 参数重置到零?

en: difference
zh_CN: 差异

en: Autocrop
zh_CN: 自动裁切

en: Calculating optimal crop
zh_CN: 正在计算优化裁切

en: Top needs to be an integer bigger than 0
zh_CN: 上部值需要是一个大于 0 的整数

en: left needs to be an integer bigger than 0
zh_CN: 左部值需要是一个大于 0 的整数

en: right needs to be an integer bigger than 0
zh_CN: 右部值需要是一个大于 0 的整数

en: bottom needs to be an integer bigger than 0
zh_CN: 下部值需要是一个大于 0 的整数

en: left boundary must be smaller than right
zh_CN: 左侧边界必须小于右侧边界

en: top boundary must be smaller than bottom
zh_CN: 顶部边界必须小于底部边界

en: Invalid HFOV value. Maximum HFOV for this projection is %lf.
zh_CN: 无效的水平视角值. 这个项目的最大水平视角值是 %lf.

en: Invalid VFOV value. Maximum VFOV for this projection is %lf.
zh_CN: 无效的垂直视野值. 这个项目的最大垂直视野值是 %lf.

en: With a wide field of view, panoramas with rectilinear projection get very stretched towards the edges.
zh_CN: 带有一个宽视野, 使用直线投影的全景图像在边缘处会被拉伸得非常平整.

en: Since the field of view is only very wide in the horizontal direction, try a cylindrical projection instead.
zh_CN: 由于视野只有水平方向非常宽, 尝试使用一个圆柱投影来代替.

en: For a very wide panorama, try equirectangular projection instead.
zh_CN: 对于一个非常宽的全景图像, 尝试使用等矩形投影来代替.

en: With a wide vertical field of view, panoramas with cylindrical projection get very stretched at the top and bottom.
    An equirectangular projection would fit the same content in less vertical space.
zh_CN: 带有一个宽垂直视野, 使用圆柱投影的全景图像在顶部和底部会被拉伸得非常平整.
    一个等矩形投影可以在较少垂直空间内得到相同内容.

en: Since the vertical field of view is not too wide, you could try setting the panorama projection to cylindrical.
    Cylindrical projection preserves vertical lines, unlike equirectangular.
zh_CN: 由于垂直视野不太宽, 您可以尝试设置全景投影为圆柱投影.
    圆柱投影保持垂直线, 不像等矩形投影.

en: Stereographic projection is conformal, unlike this Fisheye panorama projection.
    A conformal projection preserves angles around a point, which often makes it easier on the eye.
zh_CN: 球面投影是正形的, 不像鱼眼全景投影.
    一个正形投影保持了围绕一个点的各个角度, 经常使图像更容易令人欣赏.

en: Panoramas with stereographic projection and a very wide field of view stretch the image around the edges a lot.
    The Fisheye panorama projection compresses it, so you can fit in a wide field of view and still have a reasonable coverage of the middle.
zh_CN: 使用球面投影并带有一个非常宽视野的全景图像将图像沿大量边缘进行拉伸.
    鱼眼投影压缩了它, 所以您能用于一个宽视野并且仍然拥有一个合适的中央包裹.

en: Setting the panorama to rectilinear projection would keep the straight lines straight.
zh_CN: 设置全景图像到直线投影能够保持直线的直线度.

en: You have hidden the infobar, which shows hints about selection of projection.
    If you want to see the bar again, activate the bar in the preferences again.
zh_CN: 您已经隐藏了信息栏, 它可以显示关于选择投影方面的提示.
    假如您希望再次看见这一栏, 请再次在首选项中激活这一栏.

en: normal, individual
zh_CN: 普通, 独立

en: mosaic
zh_CN: 马赛克

en: mosaic, individual
zh_CN: 马塞克, 独立

en: Mosaic plane
zh_CN: 马塞克平面

en: Sorry, the fast preview window requires a system which supports OpenGL version 1.1 with the GL_ARB_multitexture extension.
    The fast preview cannot be opened.
    
    Hugin has been configured to start without fast preview.
    Please restart Hugin.
zh_CN: 对不起, 快速预览窗口需要支持带有 GL_ARB_multitexture 扩展的 1.1 版本 OpenGL 的系统.
    不能开启快速预览.
    
    Hugin 已经设置成开启时不使用快速预览.
    请重启 Hugin.

en: Error initializing GLEW
    Fast preview window can not be opened.
zh_CN: GLEW 初始化出错
    不能开启快速预览窗口.

en: Invalid input
zh_CN: 无效输入

en: Input "%s" for %s is not a valid number
zh_CN: 输入的 "%s" (%s 中的) 是一个无效数字

en: Iteration
zh_CN: 迭代

en: Wrong input
zh_CN: 输入错误

en: Number of masks
zh_CN: 蒙板编号

en: Crop
zh_CN: 裁切

en: Enter maximal number of control points per image pair
zh_CN: 输入每对图像的最大控制点数量

en: Points per Overlap
zh_CN: 每对重叠点

en: Control point detector option
zh_CN: 控制点检测器选项

en: Added %lu control points
zh_CN: 增加了 %lu 个控制点

en: Control point detector result
zh_CN: 控制点检测器结果

en: The minimum overlap has to be greater than 0 and smaller than 1.
zh_CN: 最小重叠区域必须大于 0 并且小于 1.

en: The maximum Ev difference has to be greater than 0.
zh_CN: 最大 Ev 差值必须大于 0.

en: Stacks
zh_CN: 堆栈

en: Output layers
zh_CN: 输出层

en: Output stacks
zh_CN: 输出栈

en: Positions (incremental, starting from anchor)
zh_CN: 位置 (增量, 从锚定点开始)

en: Positions (y,p,r)
zh_CN: 位置 (y,p,r)

en: Positions and View (y,p,r,v)
zh_CN: 位置和视角 (y,p,r,v)

en: Positions and Barrel Distortion (y,p,r,b)
zh_CN: 位置和桶状畸变 (y,p,r,b)

en: Positions, View and Barrel (y,p,r,v,b)
zh_CN: 位置, 视野和桶状 (y,p,r,v,b)

en: Everything without translation
zh_CN: 所有图像未经坐标变换

en: Everything
zh_CN: 每件事

en: Positions and Translation (y,p,r,x,y,z)
zh_CN: 位置和坐标变换 (y,p,r,x,y,z)

en: Positions, Translation and View (y,p,r,x,y,z,v)
zh_CN: 位置, 坐标变换和视角 (y,p,r,x,y,z,v)

en: Positions, Translation and Barrel (y,p,r,x,y,z,b)
zh_CN: 位置, 坐标变换和桶状 (y,p,r,x,y,z,b)

en: Positions, Translation, View and Barrel (y,p,r,x,y,z,v,b)
zh_CN: 位置, 坐标变换, 视野和桶状 (y,p,r,x,y,z,v,b)

en: Custom parameters
zh_CN: 自定义参数

en: Low dynamic range
zh_CN: 低动态范围

en: Low dynamic range, variable white balance
zh_CN: 低动态范围, 白平衡变量

en: High dynamic range, fixed exposure
zh_CN: 高动态范围, 曝光校正

en: High dynamic range, variable white balance, fixed exposure
zh_CN: 高动态范围, 白平衡变量, 曝光校正

en: Simple interface
zh_CN: 简单界面

en: Advanced interface
zh_CN: 高级界面

en: Expert interface
zh_CN: 专家界面

en: Image number
zh_CN: 图像编号

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Image width
zh_CN: 图像宽度

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Image height
zh_CN: 图像高度

en: Anchor
zh_CN: 锚定

en: Anchor image for position and/or exposure
zh_CN: 锚定这张图像以便定位和/或曝光

en: # Ctrl Pnts
zh_CN: # 控制点

en: Number of control points in this image
zh_CN: 这张图像的控制点编号

en: Lens no.
zh_CN: 镜头编号

en: Assigned lens number
zh_CN: 分配镜头编号

en: Stack no.
zh_CN: 堆栈编号

en: Assigned stack number
zh_CN: 分配堆栈编号

en: Maker
zh_CN: 制造商

en: Used lens
zh_CN: 使用的镜头

en: Date, image was taken
zh_CN: 日期, 图像已经给定

en: Aperture
zh_CN: 光圈

en: Shutter Speed
zh_CN: 快门速度

en: Shutter speed
zh_CN: 快门速度

en: ISO speed
zh_CN: ISO 速度

en: Yaw (y)
zh_CN: 偏航 (y)

en: Yaw
zh_CN: 偏航

en: Pitch (p)
zh_CN: 俯仰 (p)

en: Pitch
zh_CN: 俯仰

en: Roll (r)
zh_CN: 滚转 (r)

en: Roll
zh_CN: 滚转

en: Camera translation X
zh_CN: 照相机位移 X

en: Camera translation Y
zh_CN: 照相机位移 Y

en: Camera translation Z
zh_CN: 照相机位移 Z

en: Plane yaw
zh_CN: 平面偏航

en: Translation remap plane yaw
zh_CN: 位移重映射平面偏航

en: Plane pitch
zh_CN: 平面俯仰

en: Translation remap plane pitch
zh_CN: 位移重映射平面俯仰

en: Camera translation
zh_CN: 照相机位移

en: Lens type (f)
zh_CN: 镜头类型 (f)

en: Lens type (rectilinear, fisheye, equirectangular, ...)
zh_CN: 镜头类型 (矩形, 鱼眼, 等矩形, ...)

en: Hfov (v)
zh_CN: 水平视野 (v)

en: Horizontal field of view (v)
zh_CN: 水平视野 (v)

en: Radial distortion (a)
zh_CN: 径向畸变 (a)

en: Radial distortion (b, barrel)
zh_CN: 径向畸变 (b, 桶状)

en: Radial distortion (c)
zh_CN: 径向畸变 (c)

en: Horizontal image center shift (d)
zh_CN: 水平图像偏心 (d)

en: Vertical image center shift (e)
zh_CN: 垂直图像偏心 (e)

en: Horizontal image shearing (g)
zh_CN: 水平图像剪切 (g)

en: Vertical image shearing (t)
zh_CN: 垂直图像剪切 (t)

en: Exposure value (Eev)
zh_CN: 曝光值 (Eev)

en: Red multiplier (Er)
zh_CN: 红色乘法器 (Er)

en: Blue multiplier (Eb)
zh_CN: 蓝色乘法器 (Eb)

en: Vignetting (Vb, Vc, Vd)
zh_CN: 虚光 (Vb, Vc, Vd)

en: Horizontal vignetting center shift (Vx)
zh_CN: 水平渐晕偏心 (Vx)

en: Vertical vignetting center shift (Vy)
zh_CN: 垂直渐晕偏心 (Vy)

en: Response type
zh_CN: 响应类型

en: Camera response type
zh_CN: 照相机响应类型

en: Camera response parameter
zh_CN: 照相机响应参数

en: not active
zh_CN: 未激活

en: active
zh_CN: 激活

en: Lens %ld
zh_CN: 镜头 %ld

en: Stack %ld
zh_CN: 堆栈 %ld

en: Output stack %ld
zh_CN: 输出栈 %ld

en: Output exposure layer %ld
zh_CN: 输出曝光层 %ld

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: Unlink
zh_CN: 未连接

en: Select all for current lens
zh_CN: 为当前镜头选择全部

en: Unselect all for current lens
zh_CN: 为当前镜头都不选择

en: Select all for current stack
zh_CN: 为当前堆栈选择全部

en: Unselect all for current stack
zh_CN: 为当前堆栈都不选择

en: Select all
zh_CN: 选择全部

en: Unselect all
zh_CN: 都不选择

en: Edit image variables...
zh_CN: 编辑图像变量...

en: Control points
zh_CN: 控制点

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Tips not available, sorry!
zh_CN: 提示无效, 报歉!

en: &Next Tip
zh_CN: 下一条提示 (&N)

en: &Show tips at startup
zh_CN: 开始时显示提示 (&S)

en: Tip of the Day
zh_CN: 今日提示

en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭 (&C)

en: Did you know...
zh_CN: 您知道吗...

en: Version %s
zh_CN: 版本 %s

en: Fatal installation error
    The file data/splash.png was not found at:
zh_CN: 致命安装错误
    文件 data/splash.png 不存在于:

en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助 (&H)

en: &Actions
zh_CN: 动作 (&A)

en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑 (&E)

en: Started
zh_CN: 开始了

en: Optimizer
zh_CN: 优化器

en: Exposure
zh_CN: 曝光

en: Don't Save
zh_CN: 不要保存

en: Close without saving
zh_CN: 不保存就关闭

en: forced close
zh_CN: 强迫关闭

en: saved project %s
zh_CN: 保存项目 %s

en: Panorama editor
zh_CN: 全景图像编辑

en: Could not save project file "%s".
    Maybe the file or the folder is read-only.
    
    (Error code: %s)
zh_CN: 不能保存项目文件 "%s".
    相关文件或者文件夹可能是只读的.
    
    (错误代码: %s)

en: Save PTmender script file
zh_CN: 保存 PTmender 脚本文件

en: PTmender files (*.txt)|*.txt
zh_CN: PTmender 文件 (*.txt)|*.txt

en: Open project:
zh_CN: 打开项目:

en: Project opened
zh_CN: 被打开的项目

en: Hugin - Panorama Stitcher
zh_CN: Hugin - 全景图像缝合器

en: Error opening project:
zh_CN: 打开项目出错:

en: Open project file
zh_CN: 打开项目文件

en: File %s is an image file and not a project file.
    This file can't be open with File, Open.
    Do you want to add this image file to the current project?
zh_CN: 文件 %s 是一个图像文件而不是一个项目文件.
    这个文件不能通过 "文件, 打开" 的方式来打开.
    您想用增加这个文件到当前项目的方式来代替吗?

en: Open project: cancel
zh_CN: 打开项目: 取消

en: Could not read project file %s.
zh_CN: 不能读取项目文件 %s.

en: Choose template project
zh_CN: 选择项目模板

en: Fine-tuning all points
zh_CN: 调整所有点

en: Fine-tuning
zh_CN: 调整中

en: %d points fine-tuned, %d points not updated due to low correlation
    
    Hint: The errors of the fine-tuned points have been set to the correlation coefficient
    Problematic points can be spotted (just after fine-tune, before optimizing)
    by an error <= %.3f.
    The error of points without a well defined peak (typically in regions with uniform color)
    will be set to 0
    
    Use the Control Point list (F3) to see all points of the current project
zh_CN: %d 个点被调整了, %d 个点由于相关度较低所以没有被更新
    
    提示: 被调整点的误差值已经被设置成了相关系数
    有问题的点能够被标记出来 (只在调整后, 优化前)
    根据误差值 <= %.3f.
    没有较好地定义顶点 (典型的比如在同一颜色区域内)
    将被校正为 0
    
    使用控制点列表 (F3) 来查看当前项目的所有点

en: Fine-tune result
zh_CN: 调整结果

en: Removing control points in masks
zh_CN: 正在移除蒙板内的控制点

en: Select python script
zh_CN: 选择 python 脚本

en: Python script (*.py)|*.py|All files (*.*)|*.*
zh_CN: Python 脚本 (*.py)|*.py|所有文件 (*.*)|*.*

en: File "%s" not found.
    Maybe file was renamed, moved or deleted.
zh_CN: 不能找到文件 "%s".
    可能文件已经被重命名, 移动或者删除.

en: Error!
zh_CN: 错误!

en: Celeste model expected in %s not found, Hugin needs to be properly installed.
zh_CN: 在 %s 中没有发现预期的 Celeste 模型, Hugin 需要被正确安装.

en: Could not load Celeste model file %s
zh_CN: 不能加载 Celeste 模型文件 %s

en: Can't switch to simple interface. The project is using stacks and/or vignetting center shift.
    These features are not supported in simple interface.
zh_CN: 不能切换到简单界面. 这个项目正在使用堆栈和/或虚光偏心.
    这些功能不支持简单界面.

en: Can't switch to simple interface. The project is using translation or shear parameters.
    These parameters are not supported in simple interface.
zh_CN: 不能切换到简单界面. 这个项目正在使用位移或剪切参数.
    这些参数不支持简单界面.

en: Can't switch to advanced interface. The project is using translation or shear parameters.
    These parameters are not supported in advanced interface.
zh_CN: 不能切换到高级界面. 这个项目正在使用位移或者剪切参数.
    这些参数不支持高级界面.

en: Running assistant
zh_CN: 正在运行助理

en: Warning %d unconnected image groups found:
zh_CN: 警告: 发现 %d 未连接图像组:

en: The assistant did not complete successfully. Please check the resulting project file.
zh_CN: 助理没有成功处理. 请检查项目文件的结果.

en: Project file not found
zh_CN: 没有发现项目文件

en: Can't launch PTBatcherGui
zh_CN: 不能载入 PTBatcherGui

en: Launched incorrect programme
zh_CN: 加载错误程序

en: Mask type
zh_CN: 蒙板类型

en: Create a polygon mask by clicking with the left mouse button on image, set the last point with the right mouse button.
zh_CN: 在图像中点击鼠标左键来创建一个多边形蒙板, 使用鼠标右键设置终点.

en: Save mask
zh_CN: 保存蒙板

en: Mask files (*.msk)|*.msk|All files (*)|*
zh_CN: 蒙板文件 (*.msk)|*.msk|所有文件 (*)|*

en: Load mask
zh_CN: 加载蒙板

en: Load mask: cancel
zh_CN: 增加蒙板: 取消

en: Could not parse mask from file %s.
zh_CN: 不能粘贴来自文件 %s 的蒙板.

en: Please enter a valid number
zh_CN: 请输入一个有效数字

en: The project does not contain any active images.
    Please activate at least one image in the (fast) preview window.
    Optimization canceled.
zh_CN: 这个项目没有关联任何激活图像.
    请在 (快速) 预览窗口中激活至少一张图像.
    中止优化.

en: Optimizer run finished.
    WARNING: a very small Field of View (v) has been estimated
    
    The results are probably invalid.
    
    Optimization of the Field of View (v) of partial panoramas can lead to bad results.
    Try adding more images and control points.
    
    Apply the changes anyway?
zh_CN: 优化器运行结束.
    警告: 估算到一个很小的视野 (v)
    
    此结果可能无效.
    
    局部视野 (v) 的优化可能导致坏结果.
    尝试增加更多的图像和控制点.
    
    仍然要应用这些修改吗?

en: Optimizer run finished.
    Results:
     average control point distance: %f
     standard deviation: %f
     maximum: %f
    
    *WARNING*: very high distortion coefficients (a,b,c) have been estimated.
    The results are probably invalid.
    Only optimize all distortion parameters when many, well spread control points are used.
    Please reset the a,b and c parameters to zero and add more control points
    
    Apply the changes anyway?
zh_CN: 优化器运行结束.
    结果:
     平均控制点距离: %f
     标准偏差: %f
     最大值: %f
    
    *警告*: 估算到非常高的畸变系数 (a,b,c).
    此结果可能无效.
    只有当使用了很多, 分布良好的控制点时, 才可以优化所有畸变参数.
    请重置 a,b 和 c 成为 0 然后增加更多控制点
    仍然要应用这些修改吗?

en: Optimizer run finished.
    Results:
     average control point distance: %f
     standard deviation: %f
     maximum: %f
    
    Apply the changes?
zh_CN: 优化器运行结束.
    结果:
     平均控制点距离: %f
     标准误差: %f
     最大值: %f
    
    应用这些修改?

en: Optimization result
zh_CN: 优化结果

en: The project does not contain any active images.
    Please activate at least 2 images in the (fast) preview window.
    Optimization canceled.
zh_CN: 这个项目没有关联任何激活图像.
    请在 (快速) 预览窗口中激活至少 2 张图像.
    中止优化.

en: The same vignetting and response parameters should
    be applied for all images of a lens.
    Currently each image can have different parameters.
    Link parameters?
zh_CN: 同样的渐晕和响应参数将
    被应用于一个镜头的所有图像.
    目前每张图像可以拥有不同参数.
    链挨参数?

en: Link parameters
zh_CN: 链接参数

en: You selected no parameters to optimize.
    Therefore optimization will be canceled.
zh_CN: 您没有选择优化参数.
    因此优化将被取消.

en: Exposure optimization
zh_CN: 曝光优化

en: Photometric alignment
zh_CN: 测光对齐

en: Loading images
zh_CN: 加载图像

en: Error: could not load all images
zh_CN: 错误: 不能加载所有图像

en: Error: no overlapping points found, Photometric optimization aborted
zh_CN: 错误: 没有发现重叠点, 中断测光优化

en: Internal error during photometric optimization:
zh_CN: 运行测光优化时出现内部错误:

en: Internal error
zh_CN: 内部错误

en: Photometric optimization results:
    Average difference (RMSE) between overlapping pixels: %.2f gray values (0..255)
    
    Apply results?
zh_CN: 测光优化结果:
    重叠点之间的平均不同 (RMSE): %.2f 灰度值 (0..255)
    
    应用结果?

en: Photometric optimization finished
zh_CN: 测光优化已经结束

en: Add individual images...
zh_CN: 增加单独图像...

en: Add time-series of images...
zh_CN: 增加时间序列图像...

en: No matching images found.
zh_CN: 没有发现匹配图像.

en: Remove selected image(s)
zh_CN: 移除选择的图像

en: Anchor this image for position
zh_CN: 锚定这张图像以便定位

en: Anchor this image for exposure
zh_CN: 锚定这张图像以便曝光

en: New lens
zh_CN: 新镜头

en: Change lens...
zh_CN: 修改镜头...

en: Enter new lens number
zh_CN: 输入新的镜头编号

en: Lens number
zh_CN: 镜头编号

en: Change lens number
zh_CN: 修改镜头编号

en: Load lens from ini file
zh_CN: 从 ini 文件加载镜头

en: You selected only one image.
    Should the loaded parameters be applied to all images with the same lens?
zh_CN: 您只选择了一张图像.
    应该将载入的参数应用于所有具有相同镜头的图像吗?

en: Question
zh_CN: 问题

en: You selected images with different sizes.
    Apply lens parameter file can result in unwanted results.
    Apply settings anyway?
zh_CN: 您选择的图像具有不同尺寸.
    应用镜头参数文件可能会导致非预期结果.
    仍然要应用设置吗?

en: Save lens to ini file
zh_CN: 保存镜头到 ini 文件

en: Remove control points
zh_CN: 移除控制点

en: Selected images have no control points.
zh_CN: 选择的图像没有控制点.

en: Really delete %lu control points?
zh_CN: 真的要删除 %lu 个控制点吗?

en: Delete Control Points
zh_CN: 删除控制点

en: Clean control points
zh_CN: 清理控制点

en: Cleaning Control points
zh_CN: 正在清理控制点

en: Checking pairwise
zh_CN: 正在成对检查

en: Checking whole project
zh_CN: 正在检查整个项目

en: Finished cleaning
zh_CN: 已经完成清理

en: Remove control points on clouds
zh_CN: 移除动云上控制点

en: Reset user defined...
zh_CN: 重置用户定义...

en: Reset positions
zh_CN: 重置位置

en: Reset translation parameters
zh_CN: 重置位移参数

en: Reset lens parameters
zh_CN: 重置镜头参数

en: Reset photometric parameters
zh_CN: 重置全景图像参数

en: New stack
zh_CN: 新堆栈

en: Change stack...
zh_CN: 修改堆栈...

en: Enter new stack number
zh_CN: 输入新的堆栈编号

en: Change stack number
zh_CN: 修改堆栈编号

en: Set stack size...
zh_CN: 设置堆栈尺寸...

en: Quality:
zh_CN: 质量:

en: Compression:
zh_CN: 压缩:

en: Fisheye
zh_CN: 鱼眼

en: Mercator
zh_CN: 墨卡托投影

en: Trans Mercator
zh_CN: 反式 Mercator

en: Sinusoidal
zh_CN: 正弦的

en: Lambert Cylindrical Equal Area
zh_CN: Lambert 圆柱形等面积

en: Lambert Equal Area Azimuthal
zh_CN: Lambert 等面积方位角

en: Albers Equal Area Conic
zh_CN: Albers 等面积圆锥

en: Miller Cylindrical
zh_CN: 米勒圆柱形

en: Architectural
zh_CN: 建筑的

en: Equirectangular Panini
zh_CN: 等矩形的 Panini

en: Biplane
zh_CN: 双翼飞机

en: Triplane
zh_CN: 三翼飞机

en: Panini General
zh_CN: Panini 常规

en: Thoby Projection
zh_CN: Thoby 投影

en: Hammer-Aitoff Equal Area
zh_CN: Hammer-Aitoff 等面积

en: width needs to be an integer bigger than 0
zh_CN: 宽度值需要是一个大于 0 的整数

en: height needs to be an integer bigger than 0
zh_CN: 高度值需要是一个大于 0 的整数

en: Left boundary must be smaller than right.
zh_CN: 左侧边界必须小于右侧边界.

en: Top boundary must be smaller than bottom.
zh_CN: 顶部边界必须小于底部边界.

en: Could not create temporary project file
zh_CN: 不能创建临时项目文件

en: Specify output prefix
zh_CN: 指定输出前缀

en: The panorama you are trying to stitch is %.1f gigapixels.
    If this is too big, reduce the panorama Canvas Size and the cropped region and stitch from the Stitcher tab. Stitching a panorama this size could take a long time and a large amount of memory.
zh_CN: 您尝试缝合的全景图像有 %.1f giga 像素.
    假如它太大了, 从缝合器面板中减少全景图像画布尺寸和裁剪区域大小. 缝合一张这种尺寸的全景图像会使用很长时间和大量内存.

en: Are you sure you want to stitch such a large panorama?
zh_CN: 您确定想要缝合一张这样巨大的全景图像吗?

en: Stitch anyway
zh_CN: 仍然缝合

en: Let me fix that
zh_CN: 让我修复它

en: There are no active images in the output region.
    Please check your settings, so that at least one image is in the output region.
zh_CN: 在输入区域中不存在任何激活图像.
    请检查您的设置, 以便输入区域中存在至少一张图像.

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 其它

en: System default
zh_CN: 系统默认

en: Basque
zh_CN: 巴克斯

en: Catalan
zh_CN: 加泰罗尼亚语

en: Chinese (Simplified)
zh_CN: 中文 (简体)

en: Chinese (Traditional)
zh_CN: 中文 (繁体)

en: Czech
zh_CN: 捷克语

en: Danish
zh_CN: 丹麦

en: Dutch
zh_CN: 荷兰语

en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: French
zh_CN: 法语

en: German
zh_CN: 德语

en: Hungarian
zh_CN: 匈牙利语

en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利语

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日语

en: Polish
zh_CN: 波兰语

en: Portuguese (Brazilian)
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语 (巴西)

en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄语

en: Slovak
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克

en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙

en: Swedish
zh_CN: 瑞典语

en: Finnish
zh_CN: 芬兰语

en: Select Enblend
zh_CN: 选择 Enblend

en: Executables (*.exe)|*.exe
zh_CN: 可执行文件 (*.exe)|*.exe

en: Select Enfuse
zh_CN: 选择 Enfuse

en: Select ExifTool argfile
zh_CN: 选择 ExifTool 参数文件

en: ExifTool Argfiles (*.arg)|*.arg|All Files(*)|*
zh_CN: ExifTool 参数文件 (*.arg)|*.arg|所有文件(*)|*

en: File %s does not exist.
    Should the argfile be created with default tags?
zh_CN: 文件 %s 不存在.
    应该使用默认标签来创建这个参数文件?

en: Exiftool argfile
zh_CN: Exiftool 参数文件

en: No file selected.
    Should an argfile be created with default tags?
zh_CN: 没有选择文件.
    应该使用默认标签来创建一个参数文件?

en: Select new ExifTool argfile
zh_CN: 选择新的 ExifTool 参数文件

en: Could not save file "%s".
zh_CN: 不能保存文件 "%s".

en: Really reset displayed preferences to default values?
zh_CN: 真的要将显示的首选项重置成默认值吗?

en: Load Defaults
zh_CN: 加载默认值

en: Please select an entry first
zh_CN: 请选择一个条目再试一次

en: Select Entry
zh_CN: 选择条目

en: You can't delete the last setting.
    At least one setting is required.
zh_CN: 您不能删除最后一个设置.
    至少需要一个设置.

en: Do you really want to remove control point detector setting "%s"?
zh_CN: 您确实想移除控制点检测器设置 "%s"?

en: Delete control point detector setting
zh_CN: 删除控制点检测器设置

en: Load control point detector settings
zh_CN: 加载控制点检测器设置

en: Control point detector settings (*.setting)|*.setting
zh_CN: 控制点检测器设置 (*.setting)|*.setting

en: Save control point detector settings
zh_CN: 保存控制点检测器设置

en: Click on a area which should be neutral gray / white in the final panorama.
zh_CN: 在最终全景图像中点击一块应该是中性灰/白的区域.

en: Drag the inside of the cropping rectangle to adjust the crop.
zh_CN: 拖动剪切方框内部以便调整剪切.

en: Panorama preview
zh_CN: 全景图像预览

en: Preview Options
zh_CN: 预览选项

en: projection (f):
zh_CN: 项目 (f):

en: Blend mode:
zh_CN: 混和模式:

en: Output:
zh_CN: 输出:

en: Projection Parameters
zh_CN: 项目参数

en: Left click to define new center point, right click to move point to horizon.
zh_CN: 左键点击以便定义新的中心点, 右键点击以便移动点到水平线.

en: Center panorama with left mouse button, set horizon with right button
zh_CN: 使用鼠标左键使全景图像居中, 使用右键设置水平

en: Move the mouse over the images or image buttons to identify them.
zh_CN: 移动图像上的鼠标或者图像上的按钮来识别它们.

en: Click to create or edit control points here.
zh_CN: 点击创建或者编辑这里的控制点.

en: Click a connection to edit control points.
zh_CN: 点击一条连接来编辑控制点.

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Directory '%s' does not exists
zh_CN: 目录 '%s' 不存在

en: Could not set environment variable PYTHONHOME
zh_CN: 不能设置 PYTHONHOME 的环境变量

en: Could not find "%s" in path.
    Maybe you have not installed it properly or given a wrong path in the settings.
zh_CN: 不能找到目录内的 "%s".
    可能您没有正确安装或者在设置中指定了一个错误的目录.

en: cleaning up temporary keypoint files
zh_CN: 清理临时关键点文件

en: Please use %namefile, %i or %s to specify the input files for the control point detector
zh_CN: 请使用 %namefile, %i 或者 %s 来为控制点检测器指定输入文件

en: Error in control point detector command
zh_CN: 控制点检测器命令中有错误

en: Command line for control point detector too long.
    This is a Windows limitation
    Please select less images, or place the images in a folder with
    a shorter pathname
zh_CN: 控制点检测器命令行太长.
    这是 windows 操作系统的一个限制
    请选择较少的图像, 或者将图像放置在
    一个拥有较短目录名的文件夹中

en: Too many images selected
zh_CN: 选择了太多的图像

en: Too many arguments (images). Try using the %%s parameter in preferences.
    
     Could not execute command: %s
zh_CN: (图像) 参数太多. 尝试使用首选项中的 %%s 参数.
    
     不能执行命令: %s

en: wxExecute Error
zh_CN: wxExecute 错误

en: finding control points
zh_CN: 正在查找控制点

en: Could not execute command: %s
zh_CN: 不能执行命令: %s

en: Command: %s
    failed with error code: %d
zh_CN: 命令: %s
    错误代码: %d

en: Could not open %s for reading
    This is an indicator that the control point detector call failed,
    or incorrect command line parameters have been used.
    
    Executed command: %s
zh_CN: 不能打开 %s 进行读取
    控制点检测器调用失败,
    也可能使用了错误的命令行参数.
    
    已执行的命令: %s

en: Control point detector failure
zh_CN: 控制点检测器故障

en: Please use %i to specify the input files and %k to specify the keypoint file for the generate keys step
zh_CN: 请使用 %i 指定输入文件, 使用 %k 指定用于创建关键步骤的关键点文件

en: Please use %k to specify the keypoint files and %o to specify the output project file for the matching step
zh_CN: 请为相关步骤使用 %k 指定关键点文件并且使用 %o 指定输出项目文件

en: generating key file
zh_CN: 创建关键文件

en: Too many arguments (images). Try using a cp generator setting which supports the %%s parameter in preferences.
    
     Could not execute command: %s
zh_CN: (图像) 参数太多. 尝试使用首选项中的支持 %%s 参数的控制点创建器设置.
    
     不能执行命令: %s

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Cannot clear batch in progress.
    Do you want to cancel it?
zh_CN: 不能清理进行中的批处理.
    您想取消它吗?

en: Cleared batch.
zh_CN: 已清理批处理.

en: Error: Could not get status, project with index %d is not in list.
zh_CN: 错误: 不能获得状态, 编号 %d 的项目不在列表中.

en: Error: Could not load batch file.
zh_CN: 错误: 不能加载批处理文件.

en: Batch successfully completed.
zh_CN: 成功完成批处理.

en: Batch completed with errors.
zh_CN: 完成批处理但存在错误.

en: Initializing shutdown...
zh_CN: 准备关机...

en: Shutting down...
zh_CN: 正在关机...

en: No output prefix specified
zh_CN: 没有指定输出前缀

en: No project files specified
zh_CN: 没有指定项目文件

en: %s - Stitching
zh_CN: %s - 缝合中

en: %s - Assistant
zh_CN: %s - 助理

en: Error removing, project with id %d is not in list.
zh_CN: 移除过程错误, 编号 %d 的项目不在列表中.

en: Running batch...
zh_CN: 正在运行批处理...

en: Batch already in progress.
zh_CN: 已进行批处理.

en: Now stitching: %s
zh_CN: 正在缝合: %s

en: Now detecting: %s
zh_CN: 正在检测: %s

en: Error: Could not set status, project with index %d is not in list.
zh_CN: 错误: 不能设置状态, 编号 %d 的项目不在列表中.

en: Not doing much...
zh_CN: 不再做...

en: You have pressed the Command key.
zh_CN: 您已经按下了 Command 键.

en: You have pressed the Control key.
zh_CN: 您已经按下了 Control 键.

en: Should the loading of the batch queue be skipped?
zh_CN: 应该跳过匹量队列的加载?

en: Please enter the command-line application to execute:
zh_CN: 请输入命令行程序来执行:

en: Enter application
zh_CN: 进入程序

en: Specify a directory to search for projects in
zh_CN: 为项目指定一个搜索目录

en: Specify project source file(s)
zh_CN: 指定项目源文件

en: Add project %s to stitching queue.
zh_CN: 增加项目 %s 到缝合队列.

en: Add project %s to assistant queue.
zh_CN: 增加项目 %s 到助理队列.

en: Batch stopped
zh_CN: 已经停止批处理

en: Hugin's Batch processor
zh_CN: Hugins 的批处理器

en: The prefix of an assistant target cannot be changed.
zh_CN: 不能修改一个助理目标的前缀.

en: Please select a project
zh_CN: 请选择一个项目

en: Specify batch file to open
zh_CN: 指定要打开的批处理文件

en: Cannot open app in Hugin.
zh_CN: 不能在 Hugin 中打开程序.

en: No project selected. Open Hugin without project?
zh_CN: 没有选择项目. 不选择项目来打开 Hugin?

en: Batch paused
zh_CN: 已停止批处理

en: Continuing batch...
zh_CN: 继续批处理...

en: There are failed projects in the list.
    Remove them too?
zh_CN: 列表中有失败项目.
    也移除它们?

en: Cannot remove project in progress.
    Do you want to cancel it?
zh_CN: 不能移除进行中的项目.
    您想取消它吗?

en: Please select a project to remove
zh_CN: 请选择一个项目来移除

en: Cannot reset project in progress.
    Do you want to cancel it?
zh_CN: 不能重置正在处理的项目.
    您想取消它吗?

en: Please select a project to reset
zh_CN: 请选择一个项目去重置

en: Cannot reset projects in progress.
    Do you want to cancel the batch?
zh_CN: 不能重置进行中的项目.
    您想取消这个批处理吗?

en: Specify batch file to save
zh_CN: 指定批处理文件来保存

en: Starting batch
zh_CN: 正在开始批处理

en: &Show window
zh_CN: 显示窗口 (&S)

en: Start batch
zh_CN: 开始批处理

en: Continue batch
zh_CN: 继续批处理

en: Pause batch
zh_CN: 停止批处理

en: Stop batch
zh_CN: 停止批处理

en: Add project to stitching queue...
zh_CN: 增加项目到缝合队列...

en: Add project to assistant queue...
zh_CN: 增加项目到助理队列...

en: E&xit
zh_CN: 退出 (&x)

en: The list contains possibly unprocessed panoramas.
    If you close the dialog, you will lose them.
    Continue anyway?
zh_CN: 这份列表包含了可能没有处理的全景图像.
    假如您关闭这个对话框, 您将丢失它们.
    仍然要继续吗?

en: Accepted
zh_CN: 接受

en: The list contains still not yet processed panoramas.
    If you continue, they will be disregarded.
    Do you still want to continue?
zh_CN: 这份列表包含了还没有处理的全景图像.
    假如您继续, 它们将被忽视.
    您仍然想要继续?

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Directory %s does not exist.
    Please give an existing directory.
zh_CN: 目录 %s 不存在.
    请给出一个存在的目录.

en: You have selected no possible panorama.
    Please select at least one panorama and try again.
zh_CN: 您选择的不可能是全景图像.
    请至少选择一张全景图像然后重试.

en: Not all project files could be written successfully.
    Maybe you have no write permission for these directories or your disc is full.
zh_CN: 没有成功写入所有项目文件.
    也许您没有这些目录的写入权限或者您的硬盘已经满了.

en: Reading file %s
zh_CN: 正在读取文件 %s

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: %d images: %s
zh_CN: %d 图像: %s

en: Syntax error in parameters detected, aborting.
zh_CN: 检测到参数语法错误, 中断.

en: PTBatcherGUI started
zh_CN: PTBatcherGUI 已经开启

en: Waiting
zh_CN: 等待

en: In progress
zh_CN: 进行中

en: Complete
zh_CN: 完成

en: Failed
zh_CN: 已失败

en: File missing
zh_CN: 找不到文件

en: Paused
zh_CN: 已停止

en: ID
zh_CN: 编号

en: Project
zh_CN: 项目

en: Output prefix
zh_CN: 输出前缀

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Last modified
zh_CN: 最后修改

en: Output format
zh_CN: 输出格式

en: Size
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: Error, cannot convert id
zh_CN: 错误, 不能转换编号

en: Assistant
zh_CN: 助理

en: Change prefix
zh_CN: 修改前缀

en: Reset project
zh_CN: 重置项目

en: Edit with Hugin
zh_CN: 使用 Hugin 编辑

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: HuginStitchProject. Application to stitch hugin project files.
     Version: %s
zh_CN: HuginStitchProject. 缝合 hugin 项目文件的应用程序.
     版本: %s

en: Error during stitching
    Please report the complete text to the bug tracker on https://bugs.launchpad.net/hugin.
    
    Do you want to save the log file?
zh_CN: 缝合时出错
    请提交这份完整的文本文件到 https://bugs.launchpad.net/hugin 上的 bug tracker.
    
    您想保存这份记录文件吗?

en: Specify log file
zh_CN: 指定记录文件

en: Log files (*.log)|*.log|All files (*)|*
zh_CN: 记录文件 (*.log)|*.log|所有文件 (*)|*

en: Specify project source project file
zh_CN: 指定项目源文件

en: The given filename contains one of the following invalid characters: %s
    Hugin can not work with this filename. Please enter a valid filename.
zh_CN: 给定的文件名包含一个以下的无效字符: %s
    Hugin 不能使用这个文件名. 请输入一个有效文件名.

en: About Hugin
zh_CN: 关于 Hugin

en: version
zh_CN: 版本

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Authors
zh_CN: 作者

en: Sponsors
zh_CN: 赞助商

en: Upstream
zh_CN: 上游

en: License
zh_CN: 许可

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Batch Processor
zh_CN: 批处理

en: Reset all
zh_CN: 重置所有

en: Move project up
zh_CN: 向上移动项目

en: Move project down
zh_CN: 向下移动项目

en: Overwrite always
zh_CN: 总是覆写

en: Remove finished project
zh_CN: 移除完成的项目

en: Automatic stitch after assistant
zh_CN: 助理完成后自动缝合

en: Verbose output
zh_CN: 冗长的输出

en: Always save log
zh_CN: 始终保存日志

en: Directory:
zh_CN: 目录:

en: Choose...
zh_CN: 选择...

en: include sub-directories
zh_CN: 包括子目录

en: Naming:
zh_CN: 命名:

en: Template from preferences
zh_CN: 来自设置的模板

en: Directories
zh_CN: 目录

en: Minimum number of images:
zh_CN: 图像最小数量:

en: Maximum time difference:
zh_CN: 最大时差:

en: Stacks:
zh_CN: 堆栈:

en: Create links
zh_CN: 创建链接

en: Lens database:
zh_CN: 镜头数据库:

en: Load distortion data
zh_CN: 加载畸变数据

en: Load vignetting data
zh_CN: 加载虚光数据

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Found panoramas
zh_CN: 发现全景图像

en: Lens:
zh_CN: 镜头:

en: Focal length:
zh_CN: 焦距:

en: Send selected panoramas to queue
zh_CN: 发送已选择的全景图像到队列中

en: Searching panoramas
zh_CN: 搜索全景图像

en: Failed projects
zh_CN: 已经失败的项目

en: Output
zh_CN: 输出

en: Status report
zh_CN: 状态报告

en: Ok
zh_CN: 确定

en: Adds a project to the stitching queue
zh_CN: 增加一个项目到缝合队列

en: Adds a project to the assistant queue
zh_CN: 增加一个项目到助理队列

en: Removes selected project from the batch list
zh_CN: 从批处理列表中移除已选项目

en: Appends all project files from a directory and subdirectories
zh_CN: 增加一个目录和其子目录下的所有项目文件

en: Searches in directories for image files suitable for panoramas
zh_CN: 在目录中搜索适合于全景图像的图像文件

en: Searches in directories for existing projects or for images
zh_CN: 为了已经存在的项目或者图像在目录中进行搜索

en: Opens a batch file with a list of projects
zh_CN: 打开带有一系列项目的一个批处理文件

en: Saves a batch file with a list of projects
zh_CN: 将一系列项目保存成一个批处理文件

en: Clears the batch list
zh_CN: 清理批处理列表

en: &Quit
zh_CN: 退出 (&Q)

en: Exit program
zh_CN: 退出程序

en: Clear batch
zh_CN: 清理批处理

en: clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Open batch
zh_CN: 打开批处理

en: open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Save batch
zh_CN: 保存批处理

en: save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Starts batch execution
zh_CN: 开始执行批处理

en: start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Skip project(s)
zh_CN: 跳过项目

en: Skips execution of currently running project(s)
zh_CN: 跳过执行正在运行的项目

en: skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Pauses batch execution
zh_CN: 停止执行批处理

en: pause
zh_CN: 停止

en: Cancel batch
zh_CN: 取消批处理

en: Cancels batch execution
zh_CN: 取消执行批处理

en: cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Add project(s)
zh_CN: 增加项目

en: Appends project file(s) to the batch list
zh_CN: 增加项目文件到批处理列表

en: add
zh_CN: 增加

en: Remove project
zh_CN: 移除项目

en: remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Search directory
zh_CN: 搜索目录

en: adddir
zh_CN: 增加目录

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述:

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型:

en: All images at once
zh_CN: 所有图像一起

en: Panorama with stacks
zh_CN: 带堆栈的全景图像

en: Multi-row panorama
zh_CN: 多行全景图像

en: Multi-row panorama with stacks
zh_CN: 带堆栈的多行全景图像

en: Prealigned panorama
zh_CN: 预对齐全景图像

en: Detector
zh_CN: 检测器

en: One step detector
zh_CN: 单步检测器

en: Program:
zh_CN: 程序:

en: Arguments:
zh_CN: 参数:

en: Cleanup arguments:
zh_CN: 清理参数:

en: Two step detector
zh_CN: 双步检测器

en: Feature descriptor:
zh_CN: 特征描述:

en: Feature matcher:
zh_CN: 特征匹配:

en: Detector for stacks
zh_CN: 堆栈检测器

en: Leave empty when no control point detector should run on stacks.
zh_CN: 当堆栈中不应该运行控制点检测器时, 保留空白.

en: Advanced option
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: This setting has no advanced options.
zh_CN: 该设置没有高级选项.

en: The following patterns will be substituted before running:
    %o  -- output project (0.oto will be appended when using Autopano)
    %p  -- number of control points between each pair
    %v  -- HFOV of first image
    %f  -- projection of first image (0-4, as in panotools)
    %i  -- image files
    %namefile -- file that contains image filenames
    %s -- input panotools script
    %k -- intermediate key file(s)
zh_CN: 以下模式将在运行前被代替:
    %o  -- 输出项目 (当使用 Autopano 时 0.oto 将被附加)
    %p  -- 每对控制点的编号
    %v  -- 第一张图像的水平视角
    %f  -- 第一张图像的项目 (0-4, 当使用 panotools 时)
    %i  -- 图像文件
    %namefile -- 包含图像文件名的文件
    %s -- 输入 panotools 脚本%k -- 关键中间文件

en: Parameters for Control Point Detectors
zh_CN: 控制点检测器参数

en: previous image pair
zh_CN: 以前图像对

en: next image pair
zh_CN: 以后图像对

en: mode:
zh_CN: 模式:

en: vertical line
zh_CN: 垂直线

en: horizontal line
zh_CN: 水平线

en: Zoom:
zh_CN: 缩放:

en: fit to window
zh_CN: 适合窗口

en: Fine-tune
zh_CN: 调整

en: Tries to optimize the currently active point
zh_CN: 尝试优化当前激活点

en: auto fine-&tune
zh_CN: 自动优化 (&t)

en: auto add
zh_CN: 自动增加

en: immediately add control point when selecting a second point
zh_CN: 选择第二点后立即增加控制点

en: auto-estimate
zh_CN: 自动估算

en: tries to estimate the shift between the images and use it while placing control points
zh_CN: 尝试变换图像进行估算, 并且在放置控制点时使用

en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除 (&D)

en: &Add
zh_CN: 增加 (&A)

en: add a new Point
zh_CN: 增加一个新点

en: Control Points
zh_CN: 控制点

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 不

en: Edit Panorama Tools Script
zh_CN: 编辑全景图像工具脚本

en: This is the script which will be sent to the Panorama Tools engine.  Editing these lines is an advanced technique.
zh_CN: 这是将要被传递给全景图像工具引擎的脚本. 编辑这些行是一项高级技术.

en: Continue with these changes
zh_CN: 继续这些修改

en: Discard changes and cancel
zh_CN: 放弃修改并且取消

en: Group by:
zh_CN: 分组于:

en: Minimum overlap:
zh_CN: 最小重叠:

en: Maximum Ev difference:
zh_CN: 最大 Ev 差:

en: Maximum EV difference for detection of output layers
zh_CN: 输出堆栈检测的最大 EV 差值

en: Display
zh_CN: 输出

en: General
zh_CN: 一般

en: EXIF data
zh_CN: EXIF 数据

en: Positions
zh_CN: 位置

en: Lens parameters
zh_CN: 镜头参数

en: Photometric parameters
zh_CN: 测光参数

en: Lens type
zh_CN: 镜头类型

en: Add images...
zh_CN: 增加图像...

en: Lens type:
zh_CN: 镜头类型:

en: Focal length multiplier:
zh_CN: 焦距乘法器:

en: Feature Matching
zh_CN: 特征匹配

en: Settings:
zh_CN: 设置:

en: Optimize
zh_CN: 优化

en: Geometric:
zh_CN: 几何的:

en: Calculate
zh_CN: 计算

en: Photometric:
zh_CN: 测光:

en: Selected Image
zh_CN: 选择图像

en: Load lens data...
zh_CN: 加载镜头数据...

en: Enter horizontal field of view (HFOV) or focal length and crop factor:
zh_CN: 输入水平视角 (HFOV) 或者焦距和裁切系数.

en: HFOV (v):
zh_CN: 水平视角 (v):

en: degrees
zh_CN: 度

en: Camera and Lens data
zh_CN: 照相机和镜头数据

en: Yaw:
zh_CN: 偏航:

en: Pitch:
zh_CN: 俯仰:

en: Roll:
zh_CN: 滚转:

en: Translation parameter
zh_CN: 位移参数

en: degrees of view (v):
zh_CN: 视图角度 (v):

en: Radial Distortion
zh_CN: 径向畸变

en: distortion (a):
zh_CN: 畸变 (a):

en: barrel (b):
zh_CN: 桶状 (b):

en: distortion (c):
zh_CN: 畸变 (c):

en: Show graph >>
zh_CN: 显示图表 >>

en: Image Center Shift
zh_CN: 图像偏心

en: horizontal (d):
zh_CN: 水平 (d):

en: vertical (e):
zh_CN: 垂直 (e):

en: Image Shearing
zh_CN: 图像修剪

en: horizontal (g):
zh_CN: 水平 (g):

en: vertical (t):
zh_CN: 垂直 (t):

en: Exposure and Color
zh_CN: 曝光和颜色

en: Exposure (Eev):
zh_CN: 曝光 (Eev):

en: Red multiplier (Er):
zh_CN: 红色乘法器 (Er):

en: Blue multiplier (Eb):
zh_CN: 蓝色乘法器 (Eb):

en: Vignetting
zh_CN: 渐晕

en: Vignetting Center Shift
zh_CN: 渐晕偏心

en: Photometrics
zh_CN: 测光

en: Parameters:
zh_CN: 参数:

en: Camera Response
zh_CN: 照相机响应

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Image variables
zh_CN: 图像变量

en: Enter image count per stack
zh_CN: 输入每个堆栈的图像数量

en: Load
zh_CN: 载入

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Import
zh_CN: 输入

en: Add
zh_CN: 增加

en: Images (with straight lines)
zh_CN: 图像 (带直线)

en: Edge detection scale:
zh_CN: 边缘检测比例:

en: Edge detection threshold:
zh_CN: 边缘检测阀值:

en: Maximal image size:
zh_CN: 最大图像尺寸:

en: Minimum line length:
zh_CN: 最短行长度:

en: Find lines
zh_CN: 查找行

en: Original
zh_CN: 原始的

en: Edge detection
zh_CN: 边缘检测

en: Corrected
zh_CN: 已经校正

en: Show lines
zh_CN: 显示行

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: &Save as project file...
zh_CN: 保存为项目文件... (&S)

en: Aperture:
zh_CN: 光圈:

en: Subject distance:
zh_CN: 主题距离:

en: Select which parameters should be loaded
    from database
zh_CN: 选择应该加载的参数
    从数据库中

en: Load distortion
zh_CN: 加载畸变

en: Load vignetting
zh_CN: 加载虚光

en: Load lens from database
zh_CN: 从数据库加载镜头

en: Camera maker:
zh_CN: 照相机制造商:

en: Camera model:
zh_CN: 照相机型号:

en: Lens name:
zh_CN: 镜头名称:

en: Select which parameters should be saved
    into database
zh_CN: 选择应该保存的参数
    到数据库中

en: Save distortion
zh_CN: 保存畸变

en: Save vignetting
zh_CN: 保存虚光

en: Save lens to database
zh_CN: 保存镜头到数据库

en: Photos
zh_CN: 照片

en: Masks
zh_CN: 蒙板

en: Stitcher
zh_CN: 缝合器

en: Should the OpenGL powered fast preview window disabled?
zh_CN: 应该关闭 OpenGL 增强快速预览窗口?

en: Don't ask again
zh_CN: 不要再次询问

en: Don't show again
zh_CN: 不要再次显示

en: Re-optimize
zh_CN: 重新优化

en: Details
zh_CN: 细节

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: &Undo
zh_CN: 撤消 (&U)

en: Undo the last action
zh_CN: 撤消最后行为

en: &Redo
zh_CN: 重做 (&R)

en: Redo the last action
zh_CN: 重做最后行为

en: Add another image to the current project
zh_CN: 增加另外的图像到当前项目中

en: Run a&ssistant
zh_CN: 运行助理 (&s)

en: Send to assistant &queue
zh_CN: 发送到助理队列 (&q)

en: Only use control points between images selected in preview window. Useful to avoid errors due to badly fitting images, such as the nadir image in most fisheye panoramas
zh_CN: 只使用预览窗口中选择的图像的控制点. 有利于避免由于坏的融合图像而产生的错误, 比如多数鱼眼全景图像的底部图像

en: &Optimize
zh_CN: 优化 (&O)

en: Re-run the optimizer with current settings
zh_CN: 按照当前设置重新运行优化器

en: Fine-&tune all Points
zh_CN: 调整所有点 (&t)

en: Run a python script
zh_CN: 运行一个 python 脚本

en: &View
zh_CN: 查看 (&V)

en: Shows Hugin's main window on full-screen
zh_CN: 全屏显示 Hugin 的主窗口

en: Shows all control point distances
zh_CN: 显示所有的控制点距离

en: Show the Photos panel
zh_CN: 显示照片面板

en: Show the Masks panel
zh_CN: 显示蒙板面板

en: Show the Control Points panel
zh_CN: 显示控制点面板

en: Show the Optimizer panel
zh_CN: 显示优化器面板

en: Show the Exposure panel
zh_CN: 显示曝光面板

en: Show the Stitcher panel
zh_CN: 显示缝合器面板

en: &Tip of the day
zh_CN: 今日提示 (&T)

en: &Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键 (&K)

en: keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

en: &FAQ
zh_CN: 常见问题解答 (&F)

en: Frequently Asked Questions
zh_CN: 经常的询问的问题

en: &About
zh_CN: 关于 (&A)

en: &Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项 (&P)

en: &New
zh_CN: 新建 (&N)

en: New project
zh_CN: 新项目

en: Open project
zh_CN: 打开项目

en: &Save
zh_CN: 保存 (&S)

en: Save current project file
zh_CN: 保存当前项目文件

en: Save current project to a new file
zh_CN: 保存当前项目成为一个新文件

en: Write current project to a PTStitcher-compatible script file, useful for batch processing
zh_CN: 编写当前项目成为一个与 PTStitcher 兼容的脚本文件, 有利于批处理

en: List of most recently used project files
zh_CN: 列出最近使用过的项目文件

en: &Run Batch Processor
zh_CN: 运行批处理 (&R)

en: &Merge project...
zh_CN: 合并项目(&M)...

en: &Close editor
zh_CN: 关闭编辑器 (&C)

en: Closes panorama editor
zh_CN: 关闭全景图像编辑器

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Start a new project
zh_CN: 开始一个新项目

en: Open a project file
zh_CN: 打开一个项目文件

en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤消

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Show the OpenGL preview window
zh_CN: 显示 OpenGL 预览窗口

en: Fast Preview
zh_CN: 快速预览

en: Preview panorama
zh_CN: 预览全景图像

en: Show the preview window
zh_CN: 显示预览窗口

en: Show control points
zh_CN: 显示控制点

en: Show all control points in a single table
zh_CN: 在一个单独面板中显示所有控制点

en: Points
zh_CN: 点

en: Display credits for the creators of Hugin
zh_CN: 展示 Hugin 创作者的荣誉

en: Add new mask
zh_CN: 增加新蒙板

en: Delete mask
zh_CN: 删除蒙板

en: Mask type:
zh_CN: 蒙板类型:

en: Exclude region
zh_CN: 排除区域

en: Include region
zh_CN: 包含区域

en: Exclude region from stack
zh_CN: 从堆栈中排除区域

en: Include region from stack
zh_CN: 从堆栈中包括区域

en: Exclude region from all images of this lens
zh_CN: 从带有这个镜头的所有图像中排除区域

en: Export
zh_CN: 输出

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Import/Export
zh_CN: 输入/输出

en: Excluded
zh_CN: 排除

en: Included
zh_CN: 包含

en: Selected
zh_CN: 已选择的

en: Unselected
zh_CN: 未选择的

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Show extent of active masks and crop
zh_CN: 显示额外的有效的蒙板和裁切

en: Top:
zh_CN: 上:

en: Left:
zh_CN: 左:

en: Right:
zh_CN: 右:

en: Bottom:
zh_CN: 下:

en: Always center Crop on d,e
zh_CN: 始终在 d,e 上进行中心裁切

en: Image size:
zh_CN: 图像尺寸:

en: Mask size:
zh_CN: 蒙板尺寸:

en: Mask size
zh_CN: 蒙板尺寸

en: Don't change
zh_CN: 不要修改

en: Scale to fit
zh_CN: 缩放到符合

en: Scale proportional
zh_CN: 缩放比例

en: Rotation
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Don't rotate
zh_CN: 不要旋转

en: 90° clockwise
zh_CN: 90° 顺时针方向

en: 90° counter-clockwise
zh_CN: 90° 逆时针方向

en: Loading mask
zh_CN: 正在加载蒙板

en: Geometric optimizer
zh_CN: 几何优化器

en: Optimize now!
zh_CN: 现在优化!

en: execute the PTOptimizer engine
zh_CN: 执行 PTOptimizer 引擎

en: Image Orientation
zh_CN: 图像方位

en: Lens Parameters
zh_CN: 镜头参数

en: edit script before optimizing
zh_CN: 在优化前编辑脚本

en: for advanced users
zh_CN: 针对高级用户

en: Photometric Optimization
zh_CN: 测光优化

en: Only consider images selected in preview window. Useful to avoid errors due to badly fitting images, such as the nadir image in most fisheye panoramas
zh_CN: 只考虑预览窗口中选择的图像. 有利于避免由于坏的融合图像而产生的错误, 比如多数鱼眼全景图像的底部图像

en: Image variables:
zh_CN: 图像变量:

en: Camera and Lens variables:
zh_CN: 照相机和镜头变量:

en: Interpolator (i):
zh_CN: 插补器 (i):

en: Poly3 (Bicubic)
zh_CN: 多边形3 (双三次的)

en: Spline 16
zh_CN: 样条 16

en: Spline 36
zh_CN: 样条 36

en: Spline 64
zh_CN: 样条 64

en: Bilinear
zh_CN: 双线性

en: Nearest neighbor
zh_CN: 最近相邻

en: approximation of values between source pixels
zh_CN: 源像素之间的逼近值

en: Save cropped images
zh_CN: 保存裁切后的图像

en: Save cropped tiff output. Useful for enblend 2.4 and higher
zh_CN: 保存裁切的 tiff 输出. 用于 enblend 2.4 版或者更高版本

en: Nona Options
zh_CN: Nona 选项

en: Command line options
zh_CN: 命令行选项

en: Blender Options
zh_CN: Blender 选项

en: Enfuse options
zh_CN: Enfuse 选项

en: Field of View:
zh_CN: 视野:

en: Horizontal:
zh_CN: 水平:

en: Vertical:
zh_CN: 垂直:

en: Calculate field of view
zh_CN: 计算视野

en: Calculate Field of View
zh_CN: 计算视野

en: Canvas Size:
zh_CN: 画布尺寸:

en: Width:
zh_CN: 宽度:

en: Height:
zh_CN: 高度:

en: Calculate Optimal Size
zh_CN: 计算优化尺寸

en: Calculate optimal size
zh_CN: 计算优化尺寸

en: Calculate optimal image size, such that the resolution in the image center stays similar
zh_CN: 计算优化图像尺寸, 以便决定图像中心大概位置

en: Crop:
zh_CN: 裁剪:

en: Fit Crop to Images
zh_CN: 调整裁剪到图像

en: Fit crop to images
zh_CN: 调整裁剪到图像

en: Calculate crop borders such that the final image has the largest area without excess
zh_CN: 计算裁切边界以便最终图像具有不多余的最大区域

en: Blend all images into a seamless panorama, using exposure set in the Exposure tab
zh_CN: 融合所有图像到一张无缝全景图像, 使用曝光面板中的曝光设置

en: Images will be remapped, stacks exposure fused, then blended into a seamless panorama
zh_CN: 图像将被重定位, 堆栈安全曝光, 然后合并成一张无缝全景图像

en: Images will be remapped, blended into seamless layers, then layers exposure fused into a panorama
zh_CN: 图像将被重定位, 融合到无缝图层, 然后拼接图层成为一张全景图像

en: Format:
zh_CN: 格式:

en: Images will be remapped in linear color space, stacks merged, then blended into a seamless High Dynamic Range panorama
zh_CN: 图像将在线性颜色空间中重定位, 合并堆栈, 然后融合成一张无缝高动态范围全景图像

en: Produce remapped, but not merged, linear color space images
zh_CN: 产生重定位的, 但是没有合并的, 线性颜色空间的图像

en: Output exposure fused stacks from highly overlapping images
zh_CN: 从高重叠图像中输出堆栈融合曝光

en: High dynamic range merged stacks
zh_CN: 高动态范围合并后的堆栈

en: Output remapped, high dynamic range merged stacks from highly overlapping images
zh_CN: 从高重叠图像中输出重定位的, 高动态范围的合并堆栈

en: Processing:
zh_CN: 处理中:

en: Remapper:
zh_CN: 重定位器:

en: Image fusion:
zh_CN: 图像熔合:

en: HDR merger:
zh_CN: HDR 合并器:

en: Stitch!
zh_CN: 缝合!

en: HDR Merge Options
zh_CN: HDR 合并选项

en: Merge Mode:
zh_CN: 合并模式:

en: Average
zh_CN: 平均

en: Average slow
zh_CN: 慢速平均

en: Deghosting (Khan)
zh_CN: 去除虚影 (Khan)

en: Advanced Options
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: Only consider pixels that are defined in all images (-c)
zh_CN: 只考虑在所有图像中指定的像素 (-c)

en: This merge mode has no further options.
zh_CN: 合并模式没有很多选项.

en: Options for deghosting
zh_CN: 去除虚影选项

en: Iterations:
zh_CN: 迭代:

en: Use gray images for processing (-a f)
zh_CN: 使用灰度图像来处理 (-a f)

en: Use gamma 2.2 instead of logarithmic (-a g)
zh_CN: 使用伽马值 2.2 来代替对数 (-a g)

en: Do not scale images (-a m)
zh_CN: 不要缩放图像 (-a m)

en: The project needs to be saved before it can be sent to
    the batch processor PTBatcherGUI.
    You will first be asked for the project file name
    and then for the prefix for the panorama output.
    
    You may need to start the stitching in the batch processor
     PTBatcherGUI if it doesn't start automatically.
zh_CN: 这个项目需要在发送到批处理器
    PTBatcherGUI 之前进行保存
    您将会被询问项目名称
    以及输出全景图像的前缀.
    
    您也需要启动批处理器 PTBatcherGUI 的缝合功能,
    假如它没有自动开启.

en: Size and file format
zh_CN: 尺寸和文件格式

en: LDR Format:
zh_CN: LDR 格式:

en: HDR Format:
zh_CN: HDR 格式:

en: Keep intermediate images
zh_CN: 保留中间图像

en: Output parameters
zh_CN: 输出参数

en: Resource Usage
zh_CN: 资源应用

en: Image cache memory:
zh_CN: 图像缓存:

en: Keep fullsize images in memory, until this limit is exceeded
zh_CN: 在内存中保存实际大小的图像, 直到超过限制

en: User Interface
zh_CN: 用户界面

en: Language:
zh_CN: 语言:

en: (requires restarting hugin)
zh_CN: (需要重启动 Hugin)

en: Undo:
zh_CN: 撤消:

en: Skip over visibility toggles
zh_CN: 忽略可见开关

en: May have unforeseen consequences. 
    (EXPERIMENTAL)
zh_CN: 可能产生无法预料的结果. 
    (试验性的)

en: Log messages:
zh_CN: 日志信息:

en: Copy log messages to clipboard.
zh_CN: 复制日志信息到剪贴板.

en: Show hints about projections
zh_CN: 显示关于投影的提示

en: The hints are shown only in the fast preview window
zh_CN: 这些提示只在快速预览窗口中显示

en: (leave empty for OS default)
zh_CN: (操作系统默认为空)

en: File Options
zh_CN: 文件选项

en: Temporary dir:
zh_CN: 临时目录:

en: Default project filename:
zh_CN: 默认项目文件名:

en: Default output prefix:
zh_CN: 默认输出前缀:

en: Default filenames
zh_CN: 默认文件名:

en: Filenames
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Image loading
zh_CN: 图像加载中

en: Automatically align images after loading
zh_CN: 加载后自动排列图像

en: Detect vertical lines
zh_CN: 检测垂直线

en: Detects vertical lines in the images to level the pano
zh_CN: 检测垂直线以便使全景图像水平

en: Remove cloud-like control points (Celeste)
zh_CN: 移除似云控制点 (Celeste)

en: Optional assistant steps
zh_CN: 可选的助理步骤

en: Auto align
zh_CN: 自动排列

en: Number of Control Points
    per overlap
zh_CN: 控制点号码
    每重叠区域

en: Downscale final pano
zh_CN: 缩减最终全景图像

en: percent of max. width
zh_CN: 百分之最大宽度

en: Control Points Editor
zh_CN: 控制点编辑器

en: linear
zh_CN: 直线的

en: logarithmic
zh_CN: 对数的

en: gamma 2.2
zh_CN: 灰度 2.2

en: small
zh_CN: 小

en: large
zh_CN: 大

en: Patch width:
zh_CN: 面片宽度:

en: pixels
zh_CN: 像素

en: Search area width:
zh_CN: 搜索区域宽度:

en: percent of image width
zh_CN: 百分之图像宽度

en: Local search area width:
zh_CN: 局部搜索区域宽度:

en: Correlation Threshold:
zh_CN: 相关阀值:

en: 0: no similarity
    1: maximum similarity
zh_CN: 0: 不相似
    1: 最大相似

en: Peak Curvature Threshold:
zh_CN: 顶点曲率阀值:

en: 0: no peak
    0.2: distinctive peak
zh_CN: 0: 无顶点
    0.2: 特殊顶点

en: Rotation search
zh_CN: 旋转搜索

en: Enable rotation search (slower, but more accurate)
zh_CN: 允许旋转搜索 (较慢, 但更加准确)

en: Start angle:
zh_CN: 起始角:

en: Stop angle:
zh_CN: 终止角

en: Steps:
zh_CN: 步骤:

en: Control Point Detectors
zh_CN: 控制点检测器

en: Control Point Detector Programs
zh_CN: 控制点检测器程序

en: New...
zh_CN: 新...

en: Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑...

en: Move up
zh_CN: 向上移动

en: Move down
zh_CN: 向下移动

en: Set default
zh_CN: 默认设置

en: The assistant is using the default setting.
zh_CN: 使用默认设置的助理.

en: Output Format
zh_CN: 输出格式

en: Default File Format:
zh_CN: 默认文件格式:

en: default output format for final panorama
zh_CN: 默认最终全景图像的输出格式

en: TIFF Compression:
zh_CN: TIFF 压缩:

en: default TIFF compression
zh_CN: 默认 TIFF 压缩:

en: JPEG Quality:
zh_CN: JPEG 质量:

en: default JPEG compression setting
zh_CN: 默认 JPEG 压缩设置

en: Processor
zh_CN: 处理器

en: The engine that will run the stitch
zh_CN: 将运行缝合工作的引擎

en: Start stitching jobs immediately
zh_CN: 立即开始缝合工作

en: If selected, the processor will immediately resume processing the jobs queue.  Otherwise the processor is started in suspended state and the user has to start the processing manually.
zh_CN: 如果选择了, 处理器将立即继续队列中的工作.  否则处理器将处于暂停状态并且用户必须手动开启处理过程.

en: Overwrite existing files
zh_CN: 覆盖已经存在的文件

en: Verbose Output
zh_CN: 详细的输出

en: Stitching
zh_CN: 缝合中

en: Copy metadata into final files using ExifTool
zh_CN: 使用 ExifTool 复制元数据到最终图像

en: ExifTool options
zh_CN: ExifTool 选项

en: Leave empty for default
zh_CN: 默认留空

en: Edit selected ExifTool argfile
zh_CN: 编辑选择的 ExifTool 参数文件

en: Create Photo Sphere XMP data
zh_CN: 创建照片球形 XMP 数据

en: Advanced options
zh_CN: 高级选项

en: Number of threads:
zh_CN: 线程编号:

en: Nona and the OpenMP enabled enblend/enfuse can use multiple threads for processing.
    Set this number maximal to the number of processors or processor cores available in your system
zh_CN: Nona 和 OpenMP 能够使用或者不使用多线程进行处理.
    将这个参数设置成为您的系统中的处理器或者处理器内核的数量

en: 0 for automatic detection
zh_CN: 0 个自动检测

en: Default Interpolator (i):
zh_CN: 默认插补器 (i):

en: Create cropped images by default
zh_CN: 默认创建裁切后的图像

en: Use video card GPU to speed up remapping
zh_CN: 使用显卡 GPU 加速重定位

en: Use alternative Enblend program
zh_CN: 使用可选 Enblend 程序

en: Enblend executable:
zh_CN: Enblend 可执行:

en: Default Arguments:
zh_CN: 默认参数:

en: Use alternative Enfuse program
zh_CN: 使用可供选择的 Enfuse 程序

en: Enfuse executable:
zh_CN: Enfuse 可执行:

en: Programs
zh_CN: 程序

en: Celeste parameters
zh_CN: Celeste 参数

en: SVM threshold:
zh_CN: SVM 阀值:

en: greater than 0.5: less sensitive
    less than 0.5: more sensitive
zh_CN: 大于 0.5: 较小灵敏度
    小于 0.5: 较大灵敏度

en: Gabor filter size
zh_CN: Gabor 过滤尺寸

en: large is more accurate
    small can examine control points close to image border
zh_CN: 大的更精确
    小的能够检查靠近图像边界的控制点

en: The vignetting and exposure correction is determined by analysing color values in the overlapping areas.
    To speed up the computation, only a random subset of points is used.
zh_CN: 通过在重叠区域中分析颜色值来确定渐晕和曝光校正.
    为了提高运算速度, 只使用了一个随机点集.

en: Number of points per image:
zh_CN: 每张图像的点的编号:

en: Photometric optimizer
zh_CN: 测光优化器

en: Misc
zh_CN: 其他

en: Preferences - hugin
zh_CN: 首选项 - hugin

en: Edit ExifTool argfile
zh_CN: 编辑 ExifTool 参数文件

en: Center the preview horizontally
zh_CN: 预览图像水平居中

en: Center
zh_CN: 中心

en: Show the whole panorama
zh_CN: 显示整幅全景图

en: Estimate field of view
zh_CN: 估算视野

en: Fit
zh_CN: 适合

en: Automatically straighten a wavy horizon
zh_CN: 自动拉直一条波状水平线

en: Straighten
zh_CN: 拉直

en: Numerical Transform
zh_CN: 数字变换

en: Num. Transf.
zh_CN: 数字变换

en: Auto update
zh_CN: 自动更新

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Update preview
zh_CN: 更新预览

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Show all images
zh_CN: 显示所有图像

en: Show none of the images
zh_CN: 不显示图像

en: Mode:
zh_CN: 模式:

en: 1. Load images...
zh_CN: 1. 加载图像...

en: Load a series of images
zh_CN: 加载一系列图像

en: 2. Align...
zh_CN: 2. 排列...

en: Align all images. Creates control points and optimizes the image positions
zh_CN: 排列所有图像. 创建控制点并且优化图像位置

en: 3. Create panorama...
zh_CN: 3. 创建全景图像...

en: Create a high resolution panorama
zh_CN: 创建一张高分辨率全景图像

en: Identify
zh_CN: 识别

en: Match images to their numbers
zh_CN: 匹配图像到它们的数字

en: Use full photometric correction (slow)
zh_CN: 使用完全测光校正 (慢)

en: Show lines between the ends of each control point. The longer the line, the bigger the error.
zh_CN: 显示每对控制点连成的线段. 线段越长, 错误越大.

en: Gray picker
zh_CN: 灰度拾取器

en: Background:
zh_CN: 背景:

en: Scale:
zh_CN: 缩放:

en: * A gray line indicates there are no control points, but the image pair overlaps.
    * Green, yellow and red lines indicate good, medium and poor alignment.
    * Click a line to edit the associated images in the Control Points tab.
zh_CN: * 一条灰色线条指明这对重叠图像没有控制点.
    * 绿色, 黄色和红色线条指明良好, 中等和较差的对齐状况.
    * 点击一条线条来编辑控制点面板内的相关图像.

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Guides:
zh_CN: 引导线:

en: Rule of thirds
zh_CN: 三等分法

en: Golden ratio
zh_CN: 黄金比例

en: Diagonal
zh_CN: 对角线

en: Diagonal method
zh_CN: 对角线方法

en: Golden triangle (down)
zh_CN: 黄金三角 (下)

en: Golden triangle (up)
zh_CN: 黄金三角 (上)

en: Drag mode:
zh_CN: 拖动模式:

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Move/Drag
zh_CN: 移动/拖

en: Set the crop region to the largest rectangle covered by images
zh_CN: 设置由图像覆盖的最大矩形区域

en: HDR Autocrop
zh_CN: HDR 自动裁切

en: Set the crop region to the largest rectangle covered by image stacks
zh_CN: 设置裁剪区域到图像堆栈覆盖的最大矩形

en: left:
zh_CN: 左:

en: top:
zh_CN: 上:

en: right:
zh_CN: 右:

en: bottom:
zh_CN: 下:

en: Reset crop to maximal possible area
zh_CN: 重置裁剪到最大可能的区域

en: Panorama &editor
zh_CN: 全景图像编辑器 (&e)

en: &Overview
zh_CN: 概述 (&O)

en: Translation parameters
zh_CN: 位移参数

en: Field of View
zh_CN: 视野

en: to EXIF values
zh_CN: 成为 EXIF 值

en: to zero (no exposure correction)
zh_CN: 到零 (没有曝光校正)

en: to one (no color correction)
zh_CN: 到一 (没有经过颜色校正)

en: Reset values
zh_CN: 重置值

en: Welcome to Hugin. To create a panorama, just follow the sequence shown in the assistant tab.
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 Hugin. 为了创建一张全景图像, 只要按照助理面板显示的顺序进行操作.

en: If you have a folder with images from different panoramas, you can use the menu File>Search directory for...>Images in PTBatcherGUI to automatically create the appropriate project file, run the assistant and optionally stitch the final panorama.
zh_CN: 假如您有一个来自不同全景图像的图像文件夹, 您可以在 PTBatcherGUI 中使用菜单: 文件>搜索目录为了...>图像, 以便自动创建合适的项目文件, 运行助理并且有选择地缝合最终全景图像.

en: To run the assistant on a bunch of projects use the batch processor PTBatcherGUI.
zh_CN: 使用批处理器 PTBatcherGUI 来运行一系列项目的助理.

en: To stitch a bunch of projects use the batch processor PTBatcherGUI.
zh_CN: 使用批处理器 PTBatcherGUI 来缝合一系列项目.

en: If the horizon of a panorama is wavy, use the straighten function in the preview window to straighten it
zh_CN: 假如一张全景图像的水平线是波浪状的, 在预览窗口中使用拉直功能来拉直它

en: The Preview window can be used to center the panorama by clicking with the left mouse button. A right click will rotate the panorama
zh_CN: 在预览窗口中可以通过点击左键来使全景图像居中. 一次右键点击将旋转全景图像

en: If you prefer to use an alternative control point detector to Hugin's built-in CPFind, settings are provided in Preferences -> Control Point Detectors.  However you will still have to install those Control Point Detectors separately if you haven't already done so.
zh_CN: 如果您希望用一个交互控制点检测器来代替 Hugin 的内建 CPFind, 请在首选项 -> 控制点检测器中进行设置.  然而您将不得不单独安装那些控制点检测器, 假如您以前没有这样做过.

en: Hugin supports a number of third party control point detectors, including Autopano, Autopano-SIFT-C, and Panomatic, via a plug-in mechanism controlled in Preferences -> Control Point Detectors.
zh_CN: Hugin 支持大量第三方控制点检测器, 包括 Autopano, Autopano-SIFT-C, 和 Panomatic, 通过首选项 -> 控制点检测器来设置这些插件.

en: To scroll both the images in the control points tab, hold the shift key while moving the mouse.
zh_CN: 如果要在控制点面板中同时滚动两幅图像, 在移动图像时按住 shift 键.

en: The control key or the middle mouse button can be used to pan one image in the control points tab.
zh_CN: Ctrl 键或者鼠标中键能够用来在控制点面板中平移一幅图像.

en: Tutorials on hugin are available on http://hugin.sf.net/tutorials
zh_CN: 教程可在 http://hugin.sf.net/tutorials 上找到

en: If the panorama looks nice but the horizon is curved add vertical control points. See http://hugin.sf.net/tutorials for more information
zh_CN: 假如全景图像看上去不错但是水平线是弯曲的, 增加垂直控制点. 在 http://hugin.sf.net/tutorials 上查看更多的信息.

en: Horizontal or vertical control point pairs can be set by selecting the same image on both sides of the control points tab.
zh_CN: 水平或者垂直控制点对能够通过在控制点面板两边选择相同图像的方式来进行设置.

en: Control points should be placed on static objects. Avoid placing them people, trees and other moving or deforming objects.
zh_CN: 应将控制点放置在静态物体上. 避免将它们放置在人, 树和其他移动或者变形的物体上.

en: Images can also be added to hugin via drag and drop.
zh_CN: 图像可以通过拖动的方式增加到 Hugin 中.

en: Spread control points as far as possible. Close control points do not define the relative orientation between images well.
zh_CN: 尽可能地向远处分散控制点. 距离近的控制点不能较好地定义两幅图像的相对方位.

en: Place control points on objects as far away from the camera as possible.  They are less prone to parallax error.
zh_CN: 放置控制点到物体上时尽可能远离照相机.  这样能够减少视差错误.

en: The Fine Tune button can be used to find a better position for the point in the right image for an already selected point.
zh_CN: 调整按钮能够为一个已选点在右边图像中寻找一个更好的位置.

en: Editing the panorama in multiple layers with The Gimp or Photoshop offers many creative possibilities.
zh_CN: 利用 Gimp 和 Photoshop 在多重层中编辑全景图像提供了很多的创造性的可能.

en: The PanoTools wiki at http://wiki.panotools.org offers comprehensive information about creating panoramas and other images with panotools.
zh_CN: http://wiki.panotools.org 的 PanoTools wiki 提供了有关利用 panotools 创建全景图像和其他图像的详尽信息.

en: The multilayer tiff file output can be read by The Gimp 2.0 or higher.
zh_CN: 多层 TIFF 文件可以被 Gimp 2.0 版或者更高版本读取.

en: You can press the middle mouse button to pan images in the Control Points tab.
zh_CN: 您可以在控制点面板中按鼠标中键来平移图像.

en: The "f" key is the shortcut for Fine Tune button.
zh_CN:  "f" 键是调整按钮的快捷键.

en: Pressing "Del" will remove the currently selected control point.
zh_CN: 按 "Del" 键将会移除当前选择的控制点.

en: Press "0" in the control points tab to zoom out to full view.
zh_CN: 在控制点面板中按 "0" 键可以放大到全屏.

en: Press "1" in the control points tab to zoom out to 100% view.
zh_CN: 在控制点面板中按 "1" 键可以放大到 100% 图像.

en: After enblend has blended the panorama, the remapped output images (available in the same directory as the panorama image) can be used to retouch the panorama in The Gimp or Photoshop.
zh_CN: 在 Enblend 已经合并了全景图像后, 这些重定位的输出图像 (与全景图像在相同目录下) 能够被用于在 Gimp 或者 Photoshop 中对全景图像进行润饰.

en: Hugin and other Free panoramic software is discussed on the ptx email list. http://groups.google.com/group/hugin-ptx
zh_CN: 可以在 ptx 邮件列表中讨论 Hugin 和其它的免费全景图像软件. http://groups.google.com/group/hugin-ptx

en: The Panorama Tools, on which hugin is based, were originally written by Helmut Dersch.
zh_CN: 全景图像工具, 是 hugin 的基础, 最初由 Helmut Dersch 编写.

en: The precision of "fine tuning" control points can be improved by enabling rotation search. This is essential for fisheye and wide angle images.
zh_CN: 通过开启旋转搜索能够提高 "调整" 的精度. 这对于鱼眼和广角图像来说很重要.

en: Lens parameters may vary with changing focus. For best results, calibrate the parameters using know settings and reuse them later.
zh_CN: 镜头参数可能随着焦距的变化而发生改变. 为了得到最佳结果, 使用熟悉的的设置来校正这些参数并于以后继续使用它们.

en: Optimization of all distortion parameters "everything" makes only sense with heavily overlapping images and many well distributed control points.
zh_CN: 只有当图像重叠程度很高并且有很多分布良好的控制点时, 对所有畸变参数进行优化的选项 "everything" 才会有效果.
