for hugin 2013.0 beta1 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1152 entries)

en: External program %s not found in the bundle, reverting to system path
zh_TW: 預設軟體集中未發現您所指定的外部應用程式 %s, 回到系統路徑

en: Save graph
zh_TW: 儲存圖形

en: Bitmap (*.bmp)|*.bmp|PNG-File (*.png)|*.png
zh_TW: 點陣圖 (*.bmp)|*.bmp|行動式網路圖形 (*.png)|*.png

en: File %s exists. Overwrite?
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 已存在. 是否覆蓋?

en: Save image
zh_TW: 儲存影像

en: No or only partial information about field of view was found in image file
    %s
    
    Please enter the horizontal field of view (HFOV) or the focal length and crop factor.
zh_TW: 沒有或者只有局部視角資訊存在於圖片中
    %s
    
    請輸入水平視角 (HFOV) 或者焦距和鏡頭焦距位移率.

en: The horizontal field of view must be positive.
zh_TW: 水平視角 (HFOV) 必須是正數.

en: The focal length must be positive.
zh_TW: 焦距必須是正數.

en: The crop factor must be positive.
zh_TW: 鏡頭焦距位移率必須是正數.

en: You have given a field of view of %.2f degrees.
     But the orthographic projection is limited to a field of view of 180 degress.
    Do you want still use that high value?
zh_TW: 接合視角 %.2f 度 
    但正投影只能被限制在180度仍然要用這麼高的視角嗎？

en: Normal (rectilinear)
zh_TW: 標準的 (直線的)

en: Panoramic (cylindrical)
zh_TW: 全景的 (圓柱的)

en: Circular fisheye
zh_TW: 圓形魚眼(Circular)

en: Full frame fisheye
zh_TW: 全幀魚眼(Full frame)

en: Equirectangular
zh_TW: 等距長方圓柱

en: Orthographic
zh_TW: 正投影

en: Stereographic
zh_TW: 立體圖片

en: Fisheye Thoby
zh_TW: Thoby魚眼

en: builtin
zh_TW: 內建

en: custom (EMoR)
zh_TW: 自定 (EMoR)

en: Linear
zh_TW: 線性的

en: Load lens parameters
zh_TW: 載入鏡頭參數

en: Lens Project Files (*.ini)|*.ini|All files (*.*)|*.*
zh_TW: 鏡頭專案資訊檔案 (*.ini)|*.ini|全部檔案 (*.*)|*.*

en: Incompatible lens parameter file, image sizes do not match
    Apply settings anyway?
zh_TW: 矛盾的鏡頭參數檔案, 圖片尺寸不相容
    是否要直接執行設定?

en: Error loading lens parameters
zh_TW: 載入鏡頭參數發生錯誤

en: Save lens parameters file
zh_TW: 儲存鏡頭參數資訊檔案

en: Lens Project Files (*.ini)|*.ini|All files (*)|*
zh_TW: 鏡頭專案資訊檔案 (*.ini)|*.ini|全部檔案 (*)|*

en: Save project
zh_TW: 儲存專案

en: Please select an image and try again
zh_TW: 請選取一張圖片再試一次

en: Failed to kill process %ld, error %d: %s
zh_TW: %ld 執行應用程式失敗,停止回應, 錯誤 %d: %s

en: Error pausing process %ld, code 1
zh_TW: %ld 執行應用程式錯誤, 代碼 1

en: Error pausing process %ld, code 2
zh_TW: %ld 執行應用程式錯誤, 代碼 2

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Elapsed time:
zh_TW: 已耗時:

en: Panorama Tools
zh_TW: 全景圖片工具

en: Could not open project file:
zh_TW: 無法開啟專案檔:

en: could not open script: %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟程式碼: %s

en: error while parsing panotools script: %s
zh_TW: 分析 panotools 程式碼時發生錯誤: %s

en: Could not create temporary file
zh_TW: 無法產生暫存檔

en: Error during stitching
zh_TW: 接合時發生錯誤

en: Overwrite existing images?
zh_TW: 覆蓋已經存在的圖片？

en: Overwrite existing images
zh_TW: 覆蓋已經存在的圖片

en: Error while stitching project
    %s
zh_TW: 接合專案中發生錯誤
    %s

en: Error during running assistant
zh_TW: 接圖分析時發生錯誤

en: Error while running assistant
    %s
zh_TW: 執行接圖分析時發生錯誤：%s

en: Blender:
zh_TW: 融合軟體:

en: Projection:
zh_TW: 投影法：

en: Panorama Outputs:
zh_TW: 環景輸出：

en: Exposure corrected, low dynamic range
zh_TW: 曝光修正，低動態範圍

en: Exposure fused from stacks
zh_TW: 堆棧曝光融合

en: Exposure fused from any arrangement
zh_TW: 使用所有策略進行曝光融合

en: High dynamic range
zh_TW: 高動態範圍

en: Remapped Images:
zh_TW: 圖片重新定位：

en: No exposure correction, low dynamic range
zh_TW: 不做曝光校正，低動態範圍

en: Combined stacks:
zh_TW: 合併堆棧圖

en: Exposure fused stacks
zh_TW: 堆棧曝光融合

en: Layers:
zh_TW: 圖層：

en: Blended layers of similar exposure, without exposure correction
zh_TW: 融合曝光接近的圖層，不進行曝光校正

en: Filename:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱:

en: first image
zh_TW: 第一張影像

en: last image
zh_TW: 最後一張影像

en: directory
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Camera maker
zh_TW: 相機製造商:

en: Camera model
zh_TW: 相機型號:

en: Lens
zh_TW: 鏡頭

en: unknown projection
zh_TW: 未知的專案

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: The filename(s) contains one of the following invalid characters: %s
    Hugin can not work with these filenames. Please rename your file(s) and try again.
zh_TW: 檔案名稱包含非正確格式的字元 %s
    Hugin 不能辨識這些字元，請重新命名您的檔案，並再試一次

en: The input "%s" is not a valid number.
zh_TW: [%s] 是無效的輸入數字

en: Warning
zh_TW: 注意

en: There is too little information for saving data into database. Please check your input!
zh_TW: 要存進資料庫的資訊太少，請檢查輸入！

en: Could not decode image:
    %s
    Abort
zh_TW: 無法解碼圖片:
    %s
    中斷

en: Unsupported image file format
zh_TW: 不支援此圖片檔案格式

en: Image file not found
zh_TW: 沒有發現圖片檔案

en: %d invalid control point(s) found.
    
    Press OK to remove.
zh_TW: 發現%d個無效的控制點.
    
    請按OK移除.

en: Error Detected
zh_TW: 偵測到錯誤

en: Add images
zh_TW: 增加影像

en: Error, template expects %d images,
    current project contains %d images
zh_TW: 錯誤, 版面需要 %d 張圖片,
    目前專案包含 %d 張圖片

en: Could not apply template
zh_TW: 無法執行此版面

en: Error loading project file
zh_TW: 載入專案檔案發生錯誤

en: Result
zh_TW: 結果

en: xrc directory not found in bundle
zh_TW: xrc 目錄不存在於軟體集中

en: Fatal Error
zh_TW: 嚴重錯誤

en: xrc directory not found, hugin needs to be properly installed
    Tried Path:
zh_TW: xrc 目錄不存在, 請正確安裝hugin 
    嘗試此路徑:

en: Hugin Lens calibration GUI
zh_TW: Hugin 鏡頭校正視窗

en: Added %s
zh_TW: 新增 %s

en: The size of the images (%s) does not match the already added image(s).
zh_TW: 這些影像 (%s) 的尺寸與已經存在的影像尺寸不符

en: The EXIF information of the added images (%s) is not consistent with the already added image(s).
    Please check the image again, if you selected the correct images.
zh_TW: 這些新增影像(%s)的EXIF資訊與已新增的影像不符
    請再次檢查，確定您選取的是正確的影像

en: Add Image: cancel
zh_TW: 增加影像: 取消

en: %s (%d lines)
zh_TW: %s (%d 行)

en: There are invalid values in the input boxes.
    Please check your inputs.
zh_TW: 至少有一個無效的數值，請檢查輸入

en: Detecting edges...
zh_TW: 偵測邊緣...

en: Finding lines...
zh_TW: 偵測直線...

en: Finished
zh_TW: 完成

en: There are no detected lines.
    Please run "Find lines" first. If there are no lines found, change the parameters.
zh_TW: 已知的直線不存在
    請先執行"尋找直線"。如果找不到直線，請試著改變參數。

en: Optimizing lens distortion parameters...
zh_TW: 最佳化鏡頭變形參數...

en: There are no detected lines.
    Please run "Find lines" and "Optimize" before saving the lens data. If there are no lines found, change the parameters.
zh_TW: 已知的直線不存在
    請在儲存鏡頭資訊前先執行"尋找直線"和"最佳化"。如果找不到直線，請試著改變參數。

en: Save lens parameters to ini file
zh_TW: 儲存鏡頭參數到 .ini 檔

en: Saving lens data
zh_TW: 儲存鏡頭參數...

en: Save lens
zh_TW: 儲存鏡頭...

en: Save project file
zh_TW: 儲存專案檔案

en: Project files (*.pto)|*.pto|All files (*)|*
zh_TW: 專案檔案 (*.pto)|*.pto|全部檔案 (*)|*

en: Operating System: %s
zh_TW: 作業系統： %s

en: 64 bit
zh_TW: 64 位元

en: 32 bit
zh_TW: 32 位元

en: Active Codepage: %u
zh_TW: 使用中的字碼頁： %u

en: Version: %s
zh_TW: 版本： %s

en: Path to resources: %s
zh_TW: 來源路徑： %s

en: Path to data: %s
zh_TW: 資料路徑：%s

en: Libraries
zh_TW: 函式庫

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Projection
zh_TW: 投影

en: Model
zh_TW: 型號:

en: Focal length
zh_TW: 焦距:

en: Capture date
zh_TW: 拍攝日期:

en: Autopano from http://autopano.kolor.com is not available for OS X
zh_TW: 來自於 http://autopano.kolor.com 的 Autopano 對 OSX 來說是沒有用的

en: Using Autopano-Sift instead
zh_TW: 正在以 Autopano-SIFT 來取代

en: At least one input field is empty.
    Please check your inputs.
zh_TW: 至少有一個欄位空白.
    請檢查你的輸入。

en: Try to connect all overlapping images.
zh_TW: 試著連接所有重疊的圖片.

en: Only work on image pairs without control points.
zh_TW: 只用沒有控制點的圖片對.

en: Select control point detector program
zh_TW: 選取控制點偵測器程式

en: Executables (*.exe,*.vbs,*.cmd, *.bat)|*.exe;*.vbs;*.cmd;*.bat
zh_TW: 可執行檔案 (*.exe,*.vbs,*.cmd, *.bat)|*.exe;*.vbs;*.cmd; *.bat

en: left x
zh_TW: 左圖 x

en: left y
zh_TW: 左圖 y

en: right x
zh_TW: 右圖 x

en: right y
zh_TW: 右圖 y

en: Alignment
zh_TW: 對準

en: Distance
zh_TW: 距離

en: new control point added
zh_TW: 新增一個控制點

en: searching similar points...
zh_TW: 正在尋找相似點...

en: Error during Fine-tune
zh_TW: 最佳調整時發生錯誤

en: change points, or press right mouse button to add the pair
zh_TW: 修改控制點, 或者點擊右鍵增加一對控制點

en: Estimated point outside image
zh_TW: 測量影像外的點

en: No similar point found.
zh_TW: 沒有發現相似點

en: Check the similarity visually.
    Correlation coefficient (%.3f) is lower than the threshold set in the preferences.
zh_TW: 請目視檢查相似度 
    相關係數 (%.3f) 低於偏好設定中設定的閥值.

en: Add new Line
zh_TW: 增加一條線

en: Line %d
zh_TW: 線 %d

en: normal
zh_TW: 標準的

en: vert. Line
zh_TW: 垂直線

en: horiz. Line
zh_TW: 水平線

en: Create control points.
    To create less points,
    enter a higher number.
zh_TW: 建立新的控制點.
    如果想建立較少控制點,
    請輸入更高數字.

en: Corner Detection threshold
zh_TW: 隅角偵測閥值

en: Create control points
zh_TW: 建立新的控制點

en: Corner Detection scale
zh_TW: 尖角偵測比例

en: Error during control point creation:
zh_TW: 建立控制點時發生錯誤:

en: Select point in right image
zh_TW: 在右圖選取點

en: Select point in left image
zh_TW: 在左圖選取點

en: Cannot run celeste without at least one control point connecting the two images
zh_TW: 由於缺少至少一個連接兩張圖片的控制點無法執行 Celeste

en: Running Celeste
zh_TW: 執行 Celeste

en: Loading model file
zh_TW: 載入模組檔案

en: Removed %lu control points
zh_TW: 移除了 %lu 個控制點

en: Celeste result
zh_TW: Celeste 執行結果

en: Cleaning
zh_TW: 清理

en: Tries to remove control points from clouds
zh_TW: 嘗試從雲朵上移除控制點

en: Remove outlying control points by statistical method
zh_TW: 以統計方法移除符合離群值的控制點

en: new
zh_TW: 新增

en: Could not process event!
zh_TW: 無法執行此事件!

en: Left Img.
zh_TW: 左圖

en: Right Img.
zh_TW: 右圖

en: Select by Distance
zh_TW: 通過距離進行選取

en: Enter minimum control point error.
    All points with a higher error will be selected
zh_TW: 輸入最小控制點時發生錯誤.
    所有具有更高誤差值的控制點將被選取

en: Select Control Points
zh_TW: 選取控制點

en: Currently constrained to moving only pitch. Make a larger movement in the opposite direction to constrain to yaw.
zh_TW: 目前只允許俯仰移動. 可以藉由往相反方向的大移動來限制成轉向移動

en: Currently constrained to moving only yaw. Make a larger movement in the opposite direction to constrain to pitch.
zh_TW: 目前只允許轉向移動. 可以藉由往相反方向的大移動來限制成俯仰移動

en: Fast Panorama preview
zh_TW: 快速全景圖片預覽

en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案 (&F)

en: displayed images
zh_TW: 顯示圖片

en: All
zh_TW: 所有

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: VFOV
zh_TW: 垂直視角

en: drag to change the vertical field of view
zh_TW: 拖曳以修改垂直視角

en: HFOV
zh_TW: 水平視角

en: drag to change the horizontal field of view
zh_TW: 拖曳以修改水平視角

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Overview
zh_TW: 總覽

en: Resets the projection's parameters to their default values.
zh_TW: 將專案參數值重設為預設值

en: param:
zh_TW: 參數:

en: No images loaded.
zh_TW: 沒有載入圖片

en: Images or control points have changed, new alignment is needed.
zh_TW: 圖片或者控制點已經被改變, 需要重新對準.

en: Rectilinear
zh_TW: 直線

en: Cylindrical
zh_TW: 圓柱

en: Yaw value must be numeric.
zh_TW: 轉向角度值必須是數字.

en: Pitch value must be numeric.
zh_TW: 俯仰角度值必須是數字.

en: Roll value must be numeric.
zh_TW: 滾轉角度值必須是數字.

en: X value must be numeric.
zh_TW: 橫向偏移X值必須是數字

en: Y value must be numeric.
zh_TW: 橫向偏移Y值必須是數字

en: Z value must be numeric.
zh_TW: 橫向偏移Z值必須是數字

en: Value must be numeric.
zh_TW: 數值必須是數字.

en: difference
zh_TW: 差異

en: Autocrop
zh_TW: 自動裁剪

en: Calculating optimal crop
zh_TW: 計算最佳裁剪尺寸

en: Top needs to be an integer bigger than 0
zh_TW: 上部值需要是一個大於 0 的整數

en: left needs to be an integer bigger than 0
zh_TW: 左部值需要是一個大於 0 的整數

en: right needs to be an integer bigger than 0
zh_TW: 右部值需要是一個大於 0 的整數

en: bottom needs to be an integer bigger than 0
zh_TW: 下部值需要是一個大於 0 的整數

en: left boundary must be smaller than right
zh_TW: 左邊界應小於右邊界

en: top boundary must be smaller than bottom
zh_TW: 上邊界應小於下邊界

en: Invalid HFOV value. Maximum HFOV for this projection is %lf.
zh_TW: 無效的水平視角值. 這個投影的最大水平視角值是 %lf.

en: Invalid VFOV value. Maximum VFOV for this projection is %lf.
zh_TW: 無效的可見視角值. 這個投影的最大可見視角值是 %lf.

en: With a wide field of view, panoramas with rectilinear projection get very stretched towards the edges.
zh_TW: 因為全景圖有過寬的視野角度，使用直線投影將會使的邊緣被嚴重拉伸。

en: Since the field of view is only very wide in the horizontal direction, try a cylindrical projection instead.
zh_TW: 因為視野角度只有在水平方向過寬，請嘗試圓柱投影

en: For a very wide panorama, try equirectangular projection instead.
zh_TW: 角度非常寬的全景，請試試等距長方圓柱投影。

en: With a wide vertical field of view, panoramas with cylindrical projection get very stretched at the top and bottom.
    An equirectangular projection would fit the same content in less vertical space.
zh_TW: 因為全景圖垂直方向上有過大的視野角度，使用圓柱投影將會造成上下端嚴重拉伸變形等距長方圓柱投影可以把同樣的畫面顯示在較小的垂直距離內

en: Since the vertical field of view is not too wide, you could try setting the panorama projection to cylindrical.
    Cylindrical projection preserves vertical lines, unlike equirectangular.
zh_TW: 垂直方向的視野角度並不是太大，你可以試著將投影方式改為圓柱投影。
    圓柱投影不像等距長方圓柱投影，它會保留垂直線

en: Stereographic projection is conformal, unlike this Fisheye panorama projection.
    A conformal projection preserves angles around a point, which often makes it easier on the eye.
zh_TW: 球極平面投影的角度不向魚眼投影，它是平均的。等角投影讓角度沿著一個點彎曲，使它更為直覺。

en: Panoramas with stereographic projection and a very wide field of view stretch the image around the edges a lot.
    The Fisheye panorama projection compresses it, so you can fit in a wide field of view and still have a reasonable coverage of the middle.
zh_TW: 球極平面投影會讓有具有寬視野角度的全景在邊緣有嚴重的拉伸變形。
    魚眼投影會壓縮這些變形，讓照片的寬度降低同時合理的保存中央畫面。

en: Setting the panorama to rectilinear projection would keep the straight lines straight.
zh_TW: 在全景上使用直線投影會讓畫面中的直線的物體保持直的樣子

en: You have hidden the infobar, which shows hints about selection of projection.
    If you want to see the bar again, activate the bar in the preferences again.
zh_TW: 你把可以顯示投影法提示的資訊列關閉了。
    你可以在偏好設定中開啟資訊列。

en: normal, individual
zh_TW: 正向的，獨立的

en: Sorry, the fast preview window requires a system which supports OpenGL version 1.1 with the GL_ARB_multitexture extension.
    The fast preview cannot be opened.
    
    Hugin has been configured to start without fast preview.
    Please restart Hugin.
zh_TW: 很抱歉，快速預覽視窗只能在支援具有GL_ARB_multitexture的OpenGL1.1的系統中運作
    快速預覽視窗無法開啟。
    
    已經設定Hugin為在沒有快速預覽視窗的狀態下開啟
    請重新啟動Hugin

en: Error initializing GLEW
    Fast preview window can not be opened.
zh_TW: 初始化 GLEW 失敗
    快速預覽視窗將不會開啟。

en: Invalid input
zh_TW: 無效的輸入

en: Input "%s" for %s is not a valid number
zh_TW: 輸入[%s] 是無效的數字 ,對 %s 而言

en: Iteration
zh_TW: 迭代

en: Wrong input
zh_TW: 錯誤的輸入

en: Number of masks
zh_TW: 遮罩的數量

en: Crop
zh_TW: 裁剪

en: Enter maximal number of control points per image pair
zh_TW: 輸入每張圖片的最多的控制點數量

en: Points per Overlap
zh_TW: 每個重疊的控制點數量：

en: Control point detector option
zh_TW: 控制點偵測器選項

en: Added %lu control points
zh_TW: 增加了 %lu 個控制點

en: Control point detector result
zh_TW: 控制點偵測器結果

en: The minimum overlap has to be greater than 0 and smaller than 1.
zh_TW: 最小重疊部分要大於0，小於1

en: The maximum Ev difference has to be greater than 0.
zh_TW: 最大的曝光值(Ev)差異必須要大於0

en: Stacks
zh_TW: 堆棧：

en: Output layers
zh_TW: 輸出圖層

en: Output stacks
zh_TW: 輸出堆棧

en: Positions (incremental, starting from anchor)
zh_TW: 位置 (增量, 從鎖定位置開始)

en: Positions (y,p,r)
zh_TW: 位置 (y,p,r)

en: Positions and View (y,p,r,v)
zh_TW: 位置和視角 (y,p,r,v)

en: Positions and Barrel Distortion (y,p,r,b)
zh_TW: 位置和桶狀鏡頭變形 (y,p,r,b)

en: Positions, View and Barrel (y,p,r,v,b)
zh_TW: 位置, 視角和桶狀失真 (y,p,r,v,b)

en: Everything without translation
zh_TW: 位移以外的所有參數

en: Everything
zh_TW: 所有參數

en: Positions and Translation (y,p,r,x,y,z)
zh_TW: 位置和位移 (y,p,r,b)

en: Positions, Translation and View (y,p,r,x,y,z,v)
zh_TW: 位置,位移和視角 (y,p,r,v)

en: Positions, Translation and Barrel (y,p,r,x,y,z,b)
zh_TW: 位置,位移和桶狀失真 (y,p,r,v,b)

en: Positions, Translation, View and Barrel (y,p,r,x,y,z,v,b)
zh_TW: 位置,位移,視角和桶狀失真 (y,p,r,v,b)

en: Custom parameters
zh_TW: 自定義參數

en: Low dynamic range
zh_TW: 低動態範圍

en: Low dynamic range, variable white balance
zh_TW: 低動態範圍, 修正白平衡

en: High dynamic range, fixed exposure
zh_TW: 高動態範圍, 光圈不變

en: High dynamic range, variable white balance, fixed exposure
zh_TW: 高動態範圍, 修正白平衡, 光圈不變

en: Simple interface
zh_TW: 簡易介面

en: Advanced interface
zh_TW: 進階操作介面

en: Expert interface
zh_TW: 專家級介面

en: Image number
zh_TW: 影像編號

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬

en: Image width
zh_TW: 影像寬度

en: Height
zh_TW: 高

en: Image height
zh_TW: 影像高度

en: Anchor
zh_TW: 鎖定

en: Anchor image for position and/or exposure
zh_TW: 鎖定圖片位置或曝光

en: # Ctrl Pnts
zh_TW: # 控制點數量

en: Number of control points in this image
zh_TW: 這張影像的控制點數量

en: Lens no.
zh_TW: 鏡頭編號

en: Assigned lens number
zh_TW: 鏡頭編號

en: Stack no.
zh_TW: 堆棧：

en: Assigned stack number
zh_TW: 堆棧圖編號

en: Maker
zh_TW: 照相機製造商:

en: Used lens
zh_TW: 使用的鏡頭

en: Date, image was taken
zh_TW: 影像日期

en: Aperture
zh_TW: 光圈:

en: Shutter Speed
zh_TW: 快門速度:

en: Shutter speed
zh_TW: 快門速度:

en: ISO
zh_TW: ISO感光度：

en: Yaw (y)
zh_TW: 轉向角度 (y)

en: Yaw
zh_TW: 轉向角度:

en: Pitch (p)
zh_TW: 俯仰角度 (p)

en: Pitch
zh_TW: 俯仰角度:

en: Roll (r)
zh_TW: 滾轉角度 (r)

en: Roll
zh_TW: 滾轉角度：

en: Camera translation X
zh_TW: 照相機平移 X

en: Camera translation Y
zh_TW: 照相機平移 Y

en: Camera translation Z
zh_TW: 照相機平移 Z

en: Lens type (f)
zh_TW: 鏡頭類型 (f)

en: Lens type (rectilinear, fisheye, equirectangular, ...)
zh_TW: 鏡頭種類 (正投影、魚眼、等距圓柱投影、.....)

en: Hfov (v)
zh_TW: 水平視角 (v)

en: Horizontal field of view (v)
zh_TW: 水平視角

en: Radial distortion (a)
zh_TW: 鏡頭變形 (a)

en: Radial distortion (b, barrel)
zh_TW: 鏡頭變形 (b，桶狀)

en: Radial distortion (c)
zh_TW: 鏡頭變形 (c)

en: Horizontal image center shift (d)
zh_TW: 影像水平偏移 (d)

en: Vertical image center shift (e)
zh_TW: 影像中心垂直偏移 (e)

en: Horizontal image shearing (g)
zh_TW: 影像水平錯動(shearing) (g)

en: Vertical image shearing (t)
zh_TW: 影像垂直錯動 (shearing) (t)

en: Exposure value (Eev)
zh_TW: 曝光值 (Eev)

en: Red multiplier (Er)
zh_TW: 紅色乘數(Er):

en: Blue multiplier (Eb)
zh_TW: 藍色乘數(Eb):

en: Vignetting (Vb, Vc, Vd)
zh_TW: 暗角校正 (Vb, Vc, Vd)

en: Horizontal vignetting center shift (Vx)
zh_TW: 暗角中心偏移 (Vx)

en: Vertical vignetting center shift (Vy)
zh_TW: 暗角中心偏移 (Vy)

en: Response type
zh_TW: 響應形式

en: Camera response type
zh_TW: 相機響應形式

en: Camera response parameter
zh_TW: 相機響應參數

en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

en: Unlink
zh_TW: 取消連結

en: Select all for current lens
zh_TW: 選擇所有使用此鏡頭的照片

en: Unselect all for current lens
zh_TW: 把使用此鏡頭的照片取消選擇

en: Select all for current stack
zh_TW: 選擇所有在這個堆棧中的照片

en: Unselect all for current stack
zh_TW: 把所有在這個堆棧中的照片取消選擇

en: Select all
zh_TW: 全選

en: Unselect all
zh_TW: 全部取消選取

en: Edit image variables...
zh_TW: 編輯影像變數...

en: Control points
zh_TW: 控制點

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重新設定

en: Tips not available, sorry!
zh_TW: 提示無效, 抱歉!

en: &Next Tip
zh_TW: 下一個提示 (&N)

en: &Show tips at startup
zh_TW: 在開啟軟體時顯示提示 (&S)

en: Tip of the Day
zh_TW: 今日提示

en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉 (&C)

en: Did you know...
zh_TW: 你知道嗎...

en: Version %s
zh_TW: 版本 %s

en: Fatal installation error
    The file data/splash.png was not found at:
zh_TW: 關鍵安裝錯誤
    檔案 data/splash.png 不存在於:

en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明 (&H)

en: &Actions
zh_TW: 選項 (&A)

en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯 (&E)

en: Started
zh_TW: 開始了

en: Optimizer
zh_TW: 最佳化工具

en: Exposure
zh_TW: 光圈

en: Don't Save
zh_TW: 不要儲存

en: Close without saving
zh_TW: 在未儲存的狀況下直接關閉

en: forced close
zh_TW: 強迫關閉

en: saved project %s
zh_TW: 已儲存專案 %s

en: Panorama editor
zh_TW: 環景編輯器

en: Could not save project file "%s".
    Maybe the file or the folder is read-only.
    
    (Error code: %s)
zh_TW: 無法儲存專案檔 "%s"
    檔案或資料夾權限可能被設為只能讀取
    
    (錯誤碼： %s)

en: Save PTmender script file
zh_TW: 儲存 PTmender 程式碼檔案

en: PTmender files (*.txt)|*.txt
zh_TW: PTmender 檔案 (*.txt)|*.txt

en: Open project:
zh_TW: 開啟專案:

en: Project opened
zh_TW: 被開啟的專案

en: Hugin - Panorama Stitcher
zh_TW: Hugin - 全景圖接合工具

en: Error opening project:
zh_TW: 開啟時專案發生錯誤:

en: Open project file
zh_TW: 開啟專案檔案

en: File %s is an image file and not a project file.
    This file can't be open with File, Open.
    Do you want to add this image file to the current project?
zh_TW: %s是影像而不是專案檔 
    這種檔案不是從 "檔案->開啟..." 中打開你想要把影像加到目前專案中嗎？

en: Open project: cancel
zh_TW: 開啟專案: 取消

en: Could not read project file %s.
zh_TW: 無法開啟專案檔：%s

en: Choose template project
zh_TW: 選取工程版面

en: Fine-tuning all points
zh_TW: 調整所有點

en: Fine-tuning
zh_TW: 調整中

en: %d points fine-tuned, %d points not updated due to low correlation
    
    Hint: The errors of the fine-tuned points have been set to the correlation coefficient
    Problematic points can be spotted (just after fine-tune, before optimizing)
    by an error <= %.3f.
    The error of points without a well defined peak (typically in regions with uniform color)
    will be set to 0
    
    Use the Control Point list (F3) to see all points of the current project
zh_TW: %d 個點被最佳調整了, %d 個點由於相關係數較低所以沒有被更新
    
    提示: 被最佳調整點的誤差值已經被設定成了相關係數
    有問題的點能夠被標記出來 (只在調整後,  最佳化前)
    根據誤差值 <= %.3f.
    沒有定義佳的峰值 (典型的比如同一顏色區域)的點的誤差值
    將被校正為 0
    
    請使用控制點列表 (F3) 來檢視目前專案的所有點

en: Fine-tune result
zh_TW: 最佳調整結果

en: Removing control points in masks
zh_TW: 移除了遮罩中 %d 個控制點

en: Select python script
zh_TW: 選擇

en: Python script (*.py)|*.py|All files (*.*)|*.*
zh_TW: Python script (*.py)|*.py|所有檔案 (*.*)|*.*

en: File "%s" not found.
    Maybe file was renamed, moved or deleted.
zh_TW: 找不到檔案[%s].
    檔案可能已被更改檔名,移動,刪除.

en: Error!
zh_TW: 錯誤!

en: Celeste model expected in %s not found, Hugin needs to be properly installed.
zh_TW: 在%s中找不到Celeste模組，Hugin 需要正確安裝

en: Could not load Celeste model file %s
zh_TW: 無法載入Celeste模組檔案 %s

en: Can't switch to simple interface. The project is using stacks and/or vignetting center shift.
    These features are not supported in simple interface.
zh_TW: 無法切換到簡易操作介面。目前的專案正在使用堆棧模式或暗角中心偏移 
    簡易操作介面無法支援這些功能

en: Can't switch to simple interface. The project is using translation or shear parameters.
    These parameters are not supported in simple interface.
zh_TW: 無法切換到簡易操作介面。目前的專案正在使用平移或水平錯動參數 
    簡易操作模式無法支援這些參數

en: Can't switch to advanced interface. The project is using translation or shear parameters.
    These parameters are not supported in advanced interface.
zh_TW: 無法切換到進階操作模式。目前的專案正在使用平移或水平錯動參數
    進階操作模式無法支援這些參數

en: Running assistant
zh_TW: 執行接圖分析

en: Warning %d unconnected image groups found:
zh_TW: 注意: 發現 %d 未連接圖片組:

en: The assistant did not complete successfully. Please check the resulting project file.
zh_TW: 接圖分析對準沒有成功，請檢查輸出的結果。

en: Project file not found
zh_TW: 找不到專案檔

en: Can't launch PTBatcherGui
zh_TW: 無法啟動 批次處理

en: Launched incorrect programme
zh_TW: 錯誤的程式被啟動

en: Mask type
zh_TW: 遮罩類型

en: Create a polygon mask by clicking with the left mouse button on image, set the last point with the right mouse button.
zh_TW: 在影像上用左鍵產生多邊形遮罩，使用右鍵定義最後一點

en: Save mask
zh_TW: 儲存遮罩

en: Mask files (*.msk)|*.msk|All files (*)|*
zh_TW: 遮罩檔案 (*.msk)|*.msk;|全部檔案 (*)|*

en: Load mask
zh_TW: 載入遮罩

en: Load mask: cancel
zh_TW: 載入遮罩: 取消

en: Could not parse mask from file %s.
zh_TW: 無法從檔案 %s 解析遮罩

en: Please enter a valid number
zh_TW: 請輸入一個有效數字

en: The project does not contain any active images.
    Please activate at least one image in the (fast) preview window.
    Optimization canceled.
zh_TW: 這個專案檔沒有包含任何影像 
    請在(快速) 預覽視窗中至少啟動一個影像
    最佳化取消

en: Optimizer run finished.
    WARNING: a very small Field of View (v) has been estimated
    
    The results are probably invalid.
    
    Optimization of the Field of View (v) of partial panoramas can lead to bad results.
    Try adding more images and control points.
    
    Apply the changes anyway?
zh_TW: 最佳化器執行完成.
    注意: 測量到一個很小的視角 (v)
    
    此結果可能無效.
    
    局部視角 (v) 的 最佳化可能導致不良的結果.
    嘗試增加更多的圖片和控制點.
    
    確定執行這些修改嗎?

en: Optimizer run finished.
    Results:
     average control point distance: %f
     standard deviation: %f
     maximum: %f
    
    *WARNING*: very high distortion coefficients (a,b,c) have been estimated.
    The results are probably invalid.
    Only optimize all distortion parameters when many, well spread control points are used.
    Please reset the a,b and c parameters to zero and add more control points
    
    Apply the changes anyway?
zh_TW: 最佳化執行完成.
    結果：
     平均控制點距離： %f
     偏移標準差： %f
     最大值： %f
    
    *注意*：測量到非常高的鏡頭變形係數 (a,b,c)
    此結果可能無效
    必須在控制點數量足夠且分布良好時, 才能最佳化所有鏡頭變形參數.
    請重設 a,b 和 c 為 0 然後增加更多控制點
    
    仍然要執行這些修改嗎?

en: Optimizer run finished.
    Results:
     average control point distance: %f
     standard deviation: %f
     maximum: %f
    
    Apply the changes?
zh_TW: 最佳化器執行完成.
    結果:
     平均控制點距離: %f
     標準誤差: %f
     最大值: %f
    
    執行這些修改?

en: Optimization result
zh_TW: 最佳化結果

en: The project does not contain any active images.
    Please activate at least 2 images in the (fast) preview window.
    Optimization canceled.
zh_TW: 這個專案檔沒有包含任何影像 
    請在(快速) 預覽視窗中至少啟動兩個影像
    最佳化取消

en: The same vignetting and response parameters should
    be applied for all images of a lens.
    Currently each image can have different parameters.
    Link parameters?
zh_TW: 同樣的暗角校正和回應參數將
    被執行於一個鏡頭的所有圖片.
    目前每張圖片可以擁有不同參數.
    連結參數?

en: Link parameters
zh_TW: 連結參數

en: You selected no parameters to optimize.
    Therefore optimization will be canceled.
zh_TW: 你沒有選擇參數來最佳化
    最佳化將被取消

en: Exposure optimization
zh_TW: 曝光最佳化

en: Photometric alignment
zh_TW: 光學性質對準

en: Loading images
zh_TW: 載入圖片

en: Error: could not load all images
zh_TW: 錯誤：無法載入所有圖片

en: Error: no overlapping points found, Photometric optimization aborted
zh_TW: 錯誤: 沒有發現重疊點, 中斷光學性質最佳化

en: Internal error during photometric optimization:
zh_TW: 執行光學性質最佳化時發生內部錯誤:

en: Internal error
zh_TW: 內部錯誤

en: Photometric optimization results:
    Average difference (RMSE) between overlapping pixels: %.2f gray values (0..255)
    
    Apply results?
zh_TW: 光學性質最佳化結果:
    重疊點之間的平均不同 (RMSE): %.2f 灰階值 (0..255)
    
    執行此結果?

en: Photometric optimization finished
zh_TW: 光學性質最佳化已經完成

en: Add individual images...
zh_TW: 增加單獨圖片...

en: Add time-series of images...
zh_TW: 依時間序列增加圖片...

en: No matching images found.
zh_TW: 沒有找到彼此對應的影像

en: Remove selected image(s)
zh_TW: 移除選取的圖片

en: Anchor this image for position
zh_TW: 鎖定這張圖片的位置

en: Anchor this image for exposure
zh_TW: 鎖定這張圖片的光圈

en: New lens
zh_TW: 新鏡頭

en: Change lens...
zh_TW: 修改鏡頭...

en: Enter new lens number
zh_TW: 輸入新的鏡頭編號

en: Lens number
zh_TW: 鏡頭編號

en: Change lens number
zh_TW: 修改鏡頭編號

en: Load lens from ini file
zh_TW: 從 ini 檔中載入鏡頭參數

en: You selected only one image.
    Should the loaded parameters be applied to all images with the same lens?
zh_TW: 你只有選取一個影像。
    載入的參數應該要加到所有具有同樣鏡頭的影像上嗎？

en: Question
zh_TW: 問題

en: You selected images with different sizes.
    Apply lens parameter file can result in unwanted results.
    Apply settings anyway?
zh_TW: 你選擇了多個不同尺寸的影像。
    直接套用鏡頭參數可能導致意外的結果。
    確定要直接套用設定嗎？

en: Save lens to ini file
zh_TW: 儲存鏡頭參數到ini檔

en: Remove control points
zh_TW: 移除控制點

en: Selected images have no control points.
zh_TW: 選擇沒有控制點的影像

en: Really delete %lu control points?
zh_TW: 真的要刪除 %lu 個控制點嗎?

en: Delete Control Points
zh_TW: 刪除控制點

en: Clean control points
zh_TW: 控制點清理

en: Cleaning Control points
zh_TW: 正在進行控制點清理

en: Checking pairwise
zh_TW: 檢查成對的控制點

en: Checking whole project
zh_TW: 正在檢查整個專案

en: Finished cleaning
zh_TW: 清理完畢

en: Remove control points on clouds
zh_TW: 移除點在雲上的控制點

en: Reset user defined...
zh_TW: 重設使用者定義.....

en: Reset positions
zh_TW: 重設照片位置

en: Reset lens parameters
zh_TW: 重設鏡頭參數

en: Reset photometric parameters
zh_TW: 重設光學參數

en: New stack
zh_TW: 新的堆棧圖

en: Change stack...
zh_TW: 修改堆棧...

en: Enter new stack number
zh_TW: 輸入新的堆棧圖編號

en: Change stack number
zh_TW: 修改堆棧圖編號

en: Set stack size...
zh_TW: 修改每個堆棧的數量...

en: Quality:
zh_TW: 質量:

en: Compression:
zh_TW: 壓縮:

en: Fisheye
zh_TW: 魚眼

en: Mercator
zh_TW: 麥卡托

en: Trans Mercator
zh_TW: 反式麥卡托

en: Sinusoidal
zh_TW: 正弦

en: Lambert Cylindrical Equal Area
zh_TW: Lambert 圓柱形等面積

en: Lambert Equal Area Azimuthal
zh_TW: Lambert 等面積方位角

en: Albers Equal Area Conic
zh_TW: Albers 等面積圓錐

en: Miller Cylindrical
zh_TW: Miller 圓柱

en: Panini
zh_TW: Panini 帕尼尼

en: Architectural
zh_TW: 建築

en: Equirectangular Panini
zh_TW: 等距長方圓柱 Panini

en: Biplane
zh_TW: 雙面

en: Triplane
zh_TW: 三面

en: Panini General
zh_TW: 一般 Panini

en: Thoby Projection
zh_TW: Thoby 投影法

en: width needs to be an integer bigger than 0
zh_TW: 寬度值需要是一個大於 0 的整數

en: height needs to be an integer bigger than 0
zh_TW: 高度值需要是一個大於 0 的整數

en: Left boundary must be smaller than right.
zh_TW: 左邊界應小於右邊界

en: Top boundary must be smaller than bottom.
zh_TW: 上邊界應小於下邊界

en: Could not create temporary project file
zh_TW: 無法產生暫存檔

en: Specify output prefix
zh_TW: 指定輸出檔名

en: The panorama you are trying to stitch is %.1f gigapixels.
    If this is too big, reduce the panorama Canvas Size and the cropped region and stitch from the Stitcher tab. Stitching a panorama this size could take a long time and a large amount of memory.
zh_TW: 你要拼接的全景圖有%.1f十億像素(gigapixels)
    如果太大的話，調整底圖大小並裁切範圍，然後透過接合工具標籤來拼接這麼大的全景可能會需要很多時間和很大的記憶體

en: Are you sure you want to stitch such a large panorama?
zh_TW: 你確定要拼接這麼大一張全景圖？

en: Stitch anyway
zh_TW: 仍然繼續接合

en: Let me fix that
zh_TW: 讓我重新設定

en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 雜項

en: System default
zh_TW: 系統預設

en: Basque
zh_TW: 巴斯克文

en: Catalan
zh_TW: 加泰羅尼亞文

en: Chinese (Simplified)
zh_TW: 中文 (簡體)

en: Chinese (Traditional)
zh_TW: 中文 (繁體)

en: Czech
zh_TW: 捷克文

en: Danish
zh_TW: 丹麥文

en: Dutch
zh_TW: 荷蘭文

en: English
zh_TW: 英文

en: French
zh_TW: 法文

en: German
zh_TW: 德文

en: Hungarian
zh_TW: 匈牙利文

en: Italian
zh_TW: 意大利文

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日文

en: Polish
zh_TW: 波蘭文

en: Portuguese (Brazilian)
zh_TW: 葡萄牙文 (巴西)

en: Russian
zh_TW: 俄文

en: Slovak
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克文

en: Spanish
zh_TW: 西班牙文

en: Swedish
zh_TW: 瑞典文

en: Finnish
zh_TW: 芬蘭文

en: Select Enblend
zh_TW: 選取 Enblend

en: Executables (*.exe)|*.exe
zh_TW: 可執行檔案 (*.exe)|*.exe

en: Select Enfuse
zh_TW: 選取 Enfuse

en: Really reset displayed preferences to default values?
zh_TW: 真的要將顯示的偏好設定重新設定成預設值嗎?

en: Load Defaults
zh_TW: 載入預設值

en: Please select an entry first
zh_TW: 請選取一個欄位再試一次

en: Select Entry
zh_TW: 請選取一個欄位

en: You can't delete the last setting.
    At least one setting is required.
zh_TW: 您無法刪除最後一個設定.
    至少需要一個設定.

en: Do you really want to remove control point detector setting "%s"?
zh_TW: 確定移除刪除控制點偵測器設定 [%s]?

en: Delete control point detector setting
zh_TW: 刪除控制點偵測器設定

en: Load control point detector settings
zh_TW: 載入控制點偵測器設定

en: Control point detector settings (*.setting)|*.setting
zh_TW: 控制點偵測器設定 (*.setting)|*.setting

en: Save control point detector settings
zh_TW: 儲存控制點偵測器設定

en: Click on a area which should be neutral gray / white in the final panorama.
zh_TW: 點選在輸出的全景圖中應該要是中性的灰色/白色區域。

en: Drag the inside of the cropping rectangle to adjust the crop.
zh_TW: 拖曳剪切方框內部以便調整剪切.

en: Panorama preview
zh_TW: 全景圖片預覽

en: Preview Options
zh_TW: 預覽選項

en: projection (f):
zh_TW: 投影 (f):

en: Blend mode:
zh_TW: 混合模式:

en: Output:
zh_TW: 輸出:

en: Projection Parameters
zh_TW: 投影參數

en: Left click to define new center point, right click to move point to horizon.
zh_TW: 點左鍵以設定新的中心點，點右鍵將點移動到水平線上

en: Center panorama with left mouse button, set horizon with right button
zh_TW: 使用滑鼠左鍵使全景圖片居中, 使用右鍵設定水平線

en: Move the mouse over the images or image buttons to identify them.
zh_TW: 移動圖片上的滑鼠或者圖片上的按鈕來實別它們.

en: Click to create or edit control points here.
zh_TW: 點在這裡來建立或編輯控制點

en: Click a connection to edit control points.
zh_TW: 點擊一個連接以編輯控制點.

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Could not find "%s" in path.
    Maybe you have not installed it properly or given a wrong path in the settings.
zh_TW: 在路徑中無法找到 [%s].
    也許您沒有正確的安裝或是指定了一個錯誤的目錄

en: cleaning up temporary keypoint files
zh_TW: 正在清理暫時的識別點檔案

en: Please use %namefile, %i or %s to specify the input files for the control point detector
zh_TW: 請使用 %namefile, %i 或者 %s 來為控制點偵測器指定輸入檔案

en: Error in control point detector command
zh_TW: 控制點偵測器指令發生錯誤

en: Command line for control point detector too long.
    This is a Windows limitation
    Please select less images, or place the images in a folder with
    a shorter pathname
zh_TW: 控制點偵測器指令過長.
    這是 Windows 系統的限制
    請選取較少的圖片, 或者將圖片放在
    一個路徑較短的檔案夾中

en: Too many images selected
zh_TW: 選取過多圖片

en: Too many arguments (images). Try using the %%s parameter in preferences.
    
     Could not execute command: %s
zh_TW: 存在過多引數(圖片) 請嘗試偏好設定目中 %%s參數.
    
    不能執行指令:%s

en: wxExecute Error
zh_TW: wxExecute 發生錯誤

en: finding control points
zh_TW: 正在尋找控制點

en: Could not execute command: %s
zh_TW: 無法執行指令: %s

en: Command: %s
    failed with error code: %d
zh_TW: 指令: %s
    失敗的錯誤碼: %d

en: Could not open %s for reading
    This is an indicator that the control point detector call failed,
    or incorrect command line parameters have been used.
    
    Executed command: %s
zh_TW: 不能開啟 %s 以閱讀
    這表示調用控制點偵測器失敗,
    或者使用了錯誤的指令串參數.
    
    被執行的指令: %s

en: Control point detector failure
zh_TW: 控制點偵測器的失敗

en: Please use %i to specify the input files and %k to specify the keypoint file for the generate keys step
zh_TW: 請使用 %i 來指定輸入檔案以及 %k 來為產生 keys 步驟指定 keypoint 檔案

en: Please use %k to specify the keypoint files and %o to specify the output project file for the matching step
zh_TW: 在配對步驟中,請使用 %k 來指定 keypoint 檔案並使用 %o 指定輸出專案檔

en: generating key file
zh_TW: 產生 key 檔案

en: Too many arguments (images). Try using a cp generator setting which supports the %%s parameter in preferences.
    
     Could not execute command: %s
zh_TW: 存在過多引數(圖片) 請嘗試使用偏好設定目中能支援 %%s參數的控制點偵測器設定.
    
    不能執行指令: %s

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Cannot clear batch in progress.
    Do you want to cancel it?
zh_TW: 無法清理進行中的批次處理.
    您想取消它嗎?

en: PTBatcherGUI
zh_TW: 批次處裡

en: Cleared batch.
zh_TW: 已清除批次處理.

en: Error: Could not get status, project with index %d is not in list.
zh_TW: 錯誤: 無法獲得狀態, 專案%d不存在.

en: Error: Could not load batch file.
zh_TW: 錯誤: 無法載入批次處理檔案.

en: Batch successfully completed.
zh_TW: 成功完成批次處理.

en: Batch completed with errors.
zh_TW: 完成批次處理但存在錯誤.

en: Initializing shutdown...
zh_TW: 準備關機...

en: Shutting down...
zh_TW: 正在關機...

en: No output prefix specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定輸出檔名

en: No project files specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定專案檔案

en: %s - Stitching
zh_TW: %s - 接合中

en: %s - Assistant
zh_TW: %s - 接圖分析

en: Error removing, project with id %d is not in list.
zh_TW: 移除過程發生錯誤, 專案%d不存在.

en: Running batch...
zh_TW: 正在執行批次處理...

en: Batch already in progress.
zh_TW: 批次處理已在進行中

en: Now stitching: %s
zh_TW: 接合中： %s

en: Now detecting: %s
zh_TW: 偵測中： %s

en: Error: Could not set status, project with index %d is not in list.
zh_TW: 錯誤: 無法設定狀態, 專案%d不存在.

en: Not doing much...
zh_TW: 不再做...

en: You have pressed the Command key.
zh_TW: "Command"按鍵被按下

en: You have pressed the Control key.
zh_TW: "Control (Ctrl)" 按鍵被按下

en: Should the loading of the batch queue be skipped?
zh_TW: 載入批次處理序列的程序要跳過嗎？

en: Please enter the command-line application to execute:
zh_TW: 請輸入指令串程序來執行:

en: Enter application
zh_TW: 進入應用程式

en: Specify a directory to search for projects in
zh_TW: 請指定一個尋找專案檔的目錄

en: Specify project source file(s)
zh_TW: 指定專案源檔案

en: Add project %s to stitching queue.
zh_TW: 把專案 %s 新增到批次處理序列中.

en: Add project %s to assistant queue.
zh_TW: 新增專案 %s 到接圖分析序列中

en: Batch stopped
zh_TW: 批次處理已暫停

en: Hugin's Batch processor
zh_TW: Hugin的批次處理

en: The prefix of an assistant target cannot be changed.
zh_TW: 接圖分析列表的指定檔名不能修改

en: Please select a project
zh_TW: 請選取一個專案

en: Specify batch file to open
zh_TW: 指定要開啟的批次處理檔案

en: Cannot open app in Hugin.
zh_TW: 無法在 Hugin 中開啟應用程式.

en: No project selected. Open Hugin without project?
zh_TW: 沒有選取專案. 直接啟動Hugin?

en: Batch paused
zh_TW: 批次處理已暫停

en: Continuing batch...
zh_TW: 繼續批次處理...

en: There are failed projects in the list.
    Remove them too?
zh_TW: 列表中有失敗專案.
    也移除它們?

en: Cannot remove project in progress.
    Do you want to cancel it?
zh_TW: 無法移除進行中的專案.
    您想取消它嗎?

en: Please select a project to remove
zh_TW: 請選取一個專案來移除

en: Cannot reset project in progress.
    Do you want to cancel it?
zh_TW: 無法重新設定進行中的專案.
    您想取消它嗎?

en: Please select a project to reset
zh_TW: 請選取一個專案去重新設定

en: Cannot reset projects in progress.
    Do you want to cancel the batch?
zh_TW: 無法重新設定進行中的專案.
    您想取消這個批次處理嗎?

en: Specify batch file to save
zh_TW: 指定批次處理檔案來儲存

en: Starting batch
zh_TW: 開始批次處理

en: &Show window
zh_TW: &顯示視窗

en: Start batch
zh_TW: 開始批次處理

en: Continue batch
zh_TW: 繼續批次處理

en: Pause batch
zh_TW: 暫停批次處理

en: Stop batch
zh_TW: 停止批次處理

en: Add project to stitching queue...
zh_TW: 增加專案到批次處理序列中...

en: Add project to assistant queue...
zh_TW: 新增專案到接圖分析序列中...

en: E&xit
zh_TW: 退出 (&x)	Alt-X

en: The list contains possibly unprocessed panoramas.
    If you close the dialog, you will lose them.
    Continue anyway?
zh_TW: 清單中可能包含未處裡的全景
    如果關閉視窗可能會導致他們消失
    確定要繼續嗎？

en: Accepted
zh_TW: 接受

en: The list contains still not yet processed panoramas.
    If you continue, they will be disregarded.
    Do you still want to continue?
zh_TW: 清單包含未處裡的全景
    繼續可能會導致他們被忽略
    仍然要繼續嗎？

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Directory %s does not exist.
    Please give an existing directory.
zh_TW: 目錄 %s 不存在 
    請指定有效的路徑

en: You have selected no possible panorama.
    Please select at least one panorama and try again.
zh_TW: 你沒有選擇正常的全景
    請至少選擇一張全景並再試一次

en: Not all project files could be written successfully.
    Maybe you have no write permission for these directories or your disc is full.
zh_TW: 不是所有的專案檔成功寫入
    硬碟可能滿了或是沒有寫入的權限

en: Reading file %s
zh_TW: 讀取檔案 %s

en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: %d images: %s
zh_TW: %d 個影像： %s

en: Syntax error in parameters detected, aborting.
zh_TW: 偵測到參數語法錯誤, 中斷.

en: PTBatcherGUI started
zh_TW: 批次處裡 開始

en: Waiting
zh_TW: 等待

en: In progress
zh_TW: 進行中

en: Complete
zh_TW: 完成

en: Failed
zh_TW: 已失敗

en: File missing
zh_TW: 找不到檔案

en: Paused
zh_TW: 已暫停

en: ID
zh_TW: 編號

en: Project
zh_TW: 專案

en: Output prefix
zh_TW: 輸出檔名

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Last modified
zh_TW: 最後修改

en: Output format
zh_TW: 輸出格式

en: Size
zh_TW: 尺寸

en: Error, cannot convert id
zh_TW: 錯誤, 無法位移編號

en: Assistant
zh_TW: 接圖分析

en: Change prefix
zh_TW: 修改檔名

en: Reset project
zh_TW: 重新設定專案

en: Edit with Hugin
zh_TW: 使用 Hugin 編輯

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: HuginStitchProject. Application to stitch hugin project files.
     Version: %s
zh_TW: HuginStitchProject. 接合 hugin 專案檔案的執行應用程式.
     版本: %s

en: Error during stitching
    Please report the complete text to the bug tracker on https://bugs.launchpad.net/hugin.
    
    Do you want to save the log file?
zh_TW: 接合時發生錯誤
    請將這份報告完整的回報到 http://sf.net/projects/hugin 的 bug tracker 內
    
    你想要儲存紀錄檔嗎？

en: Specify log file
zh_TW: 指定紀錄檔案

en: Log files (*.log)|*.log|All files (*)|*
zh_TW: 紀錄檔案 (*.pto)|*.pto|全部檔案 (*)|*

en: Specify project source project file
zh_TW: 指定專案源檔案

en: The given filename contains one of the following invalid characters: %s
    Hugin can not work with this filename. Please enter a valid filename.
zh_TW: 指定的檔名包含以下無法使用的字符： %s
    Hugin 不能使用這些檔名，請重新輸入可接受的檔名

en: About Hugin
zh_TW: 關於 Hugin

en: version
zh_TW: 版本

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Authors
zh_TW: 作者

en: Sponsors
zh_TW: 贊助者

en: Upstream
zh_TW: 回溯

en: License
zh_TW: 授權

en: System
zh_TW: 系統預設

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Batch Processor
zh_TW: 批次處理

en: Reset all
zh_TW: 全部重新設定

en: Move project up
zh_TW: 向上移動專案

en: Move project down
zh_TW: 向下移動專案

en: Overwrite always
zh_TW: 覆寫同名檔案

en: Remove finished project
zh_TW: 移除完成的專案

en: Automatic stitch after assistant
zh_TW: 在接圖分析完成後自動開始接圖

en: Verbose output
zh_TW: 詳盡的輸出

en: Always save log
zh_TW: 總是儲存log紀錄檔

en: Directory:
zh_TW: 目錄：

en: Choose...
zh_TW: 選擇...

en: include sub-directories
zh_TW: 包含子目錄

en: Naming:
zh_TW: 重新命名：

en: Foldername.pto
zh_TW: 資料夾名稱名稱.pto

en: Template from preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定的模板

en: Directories
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Minimum number of images:
zh_TW: 最少的影像數量：

en: Maximum time difference:
zh_TW: 最大的時間差：

en: Stacks:
zh_TW: 堆棧：

en: Create links
zh_TW: 建立連結

en: Lens database:
zh_TW: 鏡頭資料庫

en: Load distortion data
zh_TW: 載入鏡頭失真資料

en: Load vignetting data
zh_TW: 載入鏡頭暗角校正數據...

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Found panoramas
zh_TW: 找到環景

en: Focal length:
zh_TW: 焦距:

en: Send selected panoramas to queue
zh_TW: 把選擇的環景送到列表

en: Searching panoramas
zh_TW: 搜尋環景

en: Failed projects
zh_TW: 失敗的專案

en: Output
zh_TW: 輸出

en: Status report
zh_TW: 狀態報告

en: Ok
zh_TW: 確定

en: Adds a project to the stitching queue
zh_TW: 把專案新增到批次處理序列

en: Adds a project to the assistant queue
zh_TW: 新增專案 %s 到接圖分析序列中

en: Removes selected project from the batch list
zh_TW: 從批次處理列表中移除已選專案

en: Appends all project files from a directory and subdirectories
zh_TW: 附加一個目錄和其子目錄下的所有專案檔案

en: Searches in directories for image files suitable for panoramas
zh_TW: 在目錄中尋找適合全景的影像檔

en: Searches in directories for existing projects or for images
zh_TW: 在目錄中尋找專案檔或影像

en: Opens a batch file with a list of projects
zh_TW: 開啟帶有一系列專案的一個批次處理檔案

en: Saves a batch file with a list of projects
zh_TW: 將一系列專案儲存成一個批次處理檔案

en: Clears the batch list
zh_TW: 清除批次處理列表

en: &Quit
zh_TW: 退出 (&Q)

en: Exit program
zh_TW: 退出應用程式

en: Clear batch
zh_TW: 清除批次處理

en: clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Open batch
zh_TW: 開啟批次處理

en: open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Save batch
zh_TW: 儲存批次處理

en: save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Starts batch execution
zh_TW: 開始執行批次處理

en: start
zh_TW: 開始

en: Skip project(s)
zh_TW: 跳過專案

en: Skips execution of currently running project(s)
zh_TW: 跳過執行正在執行的專案

en: skip
zh_TW: 跳過

en: Pauses batch execution
zh_TW: 暫停執行批次處理

en: pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Cancel batch
zh_TW: 取消批次處理

en: Cancels batch execution
zh_TW: 取消執行批次處理

en: cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Add project(s)
zh_TW: 增加專案

en: Appends project file(s) to the batch list
zh_TW: 附加專案檔案到批次處理列表

en: add
zh_TW: 增加

en: Remove project
zh_TW: 移除專案

en: remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Search directory
zh_TW: 搜尋目錄

en: adddir
zh_TW: 增加目錄

en: Description:
zh_TW: 說明:

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型:

en: All images at once
zh_TW: 全部圖片同時

en: Panorama with stacks
zh_TW: 有堆棧圖的全景圖

en: Multi-row panorama
zh_TW: 多列全景圖片

en: Multi-row panorama with stacks
zh_TW: 有堆棧圖的多列全景圖

en: Prealigned panorama
zh_TW: 預先對準全景圖片

en: Detector
zh_TW: 偵測器

en: One step detector
zh_TW: 一段式探測器

en: Program:
zh_TW: 應用程式:

en: Arguments:
zh_TW: 引數:

en: Cleanup arguments:
zh_TW: 清除引數

en: Two step detector
zh_TW: 兩段式偵測器

en: Feature descriptor:
zh_TW: 特徵描述：

en: Feature matcher:
zh_TW: 特徵相容器:

en: Detector for stacks
zh_TW: 堆棧式圖片偵測器

en: Leave empty when no control point detector should run on stacks.
zh_TW: 當堆棧圖片沒有需要使用的控制點偵測器時,保持空白.

en: Advanced option
zh_TW: 進階選項

en: This setting has no advanced options.
zh_TW: 這個設定沒有進階選項

en: The following patterns will be substituted before running:
    %o  -- output project (0.oto will be appended when using Autopano)
    %p  -- number of control points between each pair
    %v  -- HFOV of first image
    %f  -- projection of first image (0-4, as in panotools)
    %i  -- image files
    %namefile -- file that contains image filenames
    %s -- input panotools script
    %k -- intermediate key file(s)
zh_TW: 以下指令碼將在執行前被取代:
    %o -- 輸出專案 (當使用 Autopano 時 0.oto 將被附加)
    %p -- 每對圖片的控制點的數
    %v -- 第一張圖片的水平角度
    %f -- 第一張圖片的投影 (0-4,如 panotools )
    %i -- 圖片檔案
    %namefile -- 包含圖片檔名的檔案
    %s -- 輸入 panotools 程式碼
    %k -- 中途 key 檔案

en: Parameters for Control Point Detectors
zh_TW: 控制點偵測器參數

en: previous image pair
zh_TW: 上一對圖片

en: next image pair
zh_TW: 下一對圖片

en: mode:
zh_TW: 模式:

en: vertical line
zh_TW: 垂直線

en: horizontal line
zh_TW: 水平線

en: Zoom:
zh_TW: 縮放:

en: fit to window
zh_TW: 自動調整

en: Fine-tune
zh_TW: 最佳調整

en: Tries to optimize the currently active point
zh_TW: 嘗試最佳化目前選取的點.

en: auto fine-&tune
zh_TW: 自動調整 (&t)

en: auto add
zh_TW: 自動增加

en: immediately add control point when selecting a second point
zh_TW: 選取第二點後立即增加控制點

en: auto-estimate
zh_TW: 自動測量

en: tries to estimate the shift between the images and use it while placing control points
zh_TW: 嘗試變換圖片進行測量, 並且在放置控制點時使用

en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除 (&D)

en: &Add
zh_TW: 增加 (&A)

en: add a new Point
zh_TW: 增加一個新點

en: Control Points
zh_TW: 控制點

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Edit Panorama Tools Script
zh_TW: 編輯全景圖片工具的程式碼

en: This is the script which will be sent to the Panorama Tools engine.  Editing these lines is an advanced technique.
zh_TW: 這是將要被傳遞給全景圖片工具引擎的程式碼. 編輯這些指令是一項進階的技巧

en: Continue with these changes
zh_TW: 繼續這些修改

en: Discard changes and cancel
zh_TW: 放棄修改並且取消

en: Group by:
zh_TW: 分類模式：

en: Minimum overlap:
zh_TW: 最小的重疊：

en: Maximum Ev difference:
zh_TW: 最大的曝光值(Ev)差異

en: Maximum EV difference for detection of output layers
zh_TW: 輸出圖層偵測的最大的曝光(Ev)差異

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示資料

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: EXIF data
zh_TW: EXIF 資訊

en: Positions
zh_TW: 位置

en: Lens parameters
zh_TW: 鏡頭參數

en: Photometric parameters
zh_TW: 光學參數

en: Lens type
zh_TW: 鏡頭類型:

en: Add images...
zh_TW: 新增影像...

en: Lens type:
zh_TW: 鏡頭類型:

en: Focal length multiplier:
zh_TW: 焦距比:

en: Feature Matching
zh_TW: 特徵點偵測

en: Settings:
zh_TW: 設定:

en: Optimize
zh_TW: 最佳化

en: Geometric:
zh_TW: 幾何的：

en: Calculate
zh_TW: 計算

en: Photometric:
zh_TW: 光學性質的：

en: Selected Image
zh_TW: 選取圖片

en: Load lens data...
zh_TW: 載入鏡頭數據...

en: Enter horizontal field of view (HFOV) or focal length and crop factor:
zh_TW: 輸入水平視角 (HFOV) 或者焦距和鏡頭焦距位移率:

en: HFOV (v):
zh_TW: 水平視角 (v):

en: degrees
zh_TW: 角度

en: Camera and Lens data
zh_TW: 照相機和鏡頭數據

en: Yaw:
zh_TW: 轉向角度:

en: Pitch:
zh_TW: 俯仰角度:

en: Roll:
zh_TW: 滾轉角度:

en: Translation parameter
zh_TW: 平移參數

en: degrees of view (v):
zh_TW: 視圖角度 (v):

en: Radial Distortion
zh_TW: 鏡頭變形

en: distortion (a):
zh_TW: 鏡頭變形 (a):

en: barrel (b):
zh_TW: 桶狀 (b):

en: distortion (c):
zh_TW: 鏡頭變形 (c):

en: Show graph >>
zh_TW: 顯示圖形 >>

en: Image Center Shift
zh_TW: 圖片中心變換

en: horizontal (d):
zh_TW: 水平 (d):

en: vertical (e):
zh_TW: 垂直 (e):

en: Image Shearing
zh_TW: 圖片修剪

en: horizontal (g):
zh_TW: 水平 (g):

en: vertical (t):
zh_TW: 垂直 (t):

en: Exposure and Color
zh_TW: 光圈和顏色

en: Exposure (Eev):
zh_TW: 曝光 (Eev)

en: Vignetting
zh_TW: 暗角校正

en: Vignetting Center Shift
zh_TW: 暗角中心偏移

en: Photometrics
zh_TW: 光學性質

en: Parameters:
zh_TW: 參數:

en: Camera Response
zh_TW: 照相機回應

en: Help
zh_TW: 幫助

en: Image variables
zh_TW: 圖片變數

en: Enter image count per stack
zh_TW: 輸入每個堆棧的影像數量

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Import
zh_TW: 輸入

en: Add
zh_TW: 增加

en: Images (with straight lines)
zh_TW: 影像 (包含直線)

en: Edge detection scale:
zh_TW: 邊緣偵測比例

en: Edge detection threshold:
zh_TW: 隅角偵測閥值

en: Maximal image size:
zh_TW: 最大影像尺寸

en: Minimum line length:
zh_TW: 最小直線長度

en: Find lines
zh_TW: 尋找直線

en: Original
zh_TW: 原始

en: Edge detection
zh_TW: 邊緣偵測

en: Corrected
zh_TW: 校正完成

en: Show lines
zh_TW: 顯示直線

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: &Save as project file...
zh_TW: 儲存成專案檔案...

en: Aperture:
zh_TW: 光圈:

en: Subject distance:
zh_TW: 物件距離：

en: Select which parameters should be loaded
    from database
zh_TW: 選擇要從資料庫載入的環景

en: Load distortion
zh_TW: 載入鏡頭變形

en: Load vignetting
zh_TW: 載入暗角校正資料

en: Load lens from database
zh_TW: 從資料庫載入鏡頭數據...

en: Camera maker:
zh_TW: 相機製造商：

en: Camera model:
zh_TW: 相機型號：

en: Lens name:
zh_TW: 鏡頭名稱：

en: Select which parameters should be saved
    into database
zh_TW: 選擇要被存入資料庫中的環景

en: Save distortion
zh_TW: 儲存鏡頭變形

en: Save vignetting
zh_TW: 儲存暗角校正資料

en: Save lens to database
zh_TW: 儲存鏡頭參數到資料庫

en: Photos
zh_TW: 照片

en: Masks
zh_TW: 遮罩：

en: Stitcher
zh_TW: 接合工具

en: Should the OpenGL powered fast preview window disabled?
zh_TW: 要關閉以 OpenGL 顯示的快速預覽視窗嗎？

en: Don't ask again
zh_TW: 不要再詢問我

en: Don't show again
zh_TW: 不要再次顯示

en: Re-optimize
zh_TW: 重新最佳化

en: Details
zh_TW: 細節

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: &Undo
zh_TW: 復原 (&U)

en: Undo the last action
zh_TW: 復原最後一個動作

en: &Redo
zh_TW: 取消復原 (&R)

en: Redo the last action
zh_TW: 取消復原最後動作

en: Add another image to the current project
zh_TW: 增加另外的圖片到目前專案中

en: Run a&ssistant
zh_TW: 執行接圖分析

en: Send to assistant &queue
zh_TW: 新增到接圖分析 &序列

en: Only use control points between images selected in preview window. Useful to avoid errors due to badly fitting images, such as the nadir image in most fisheye panoramas
zh_TW: 只使用預覽視窗中選取的圖片的控制點. 對於避免由於不良的接合圖片而產生的錯誤很有用, 比如多數魚眼全景圖片的底部圖片.

en: &Optimize
zh_TW: 最佳化 (&O)

en: Re-run the optimizer with current settings
zh_TW: 依照目前設定重新執行最佳化器

en: Fine-&tune all Points
zh_TW: 調整所有點 (&t)

en: Run a python script
zh_TW: 執行Python語法

en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視 (&V)

en: Shows Hugin's main window on full-screen
zh_TW: 全螢幕顯示hugins主視窗

en: Shows all control point distances
zh_TW: 顯示所有的控制點距離

en: Show the Photos panel
zh_TW: 顯示照片面板

en: Show the Masks panel
zh_TW: 顯示遮罩面板

en: Show the Control Points panel
zh_TW: 顯示控制點列表

en: Show the Optimizer panel
zh_TW: 顯示最佳化工具面板

en: Show the Exposure panel
zh_TW: 顯示曝光面板

en: Show the Stitcher panel
zh_TW: 顯示接合工具面板

en: &Tip of the day
zh_TW: 今日提示 (&T)

en: &Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵 (&K)

en: keyboard shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵

en: &FAQ
zh_TW: 常見問題解答 (&F)

en: Frequently Asked Questions
zh_TW: 經常的詢問的問題

en: &About
zh_TW: 關於 (&A)

en: &Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定 (&P)

en: &New
zh_TW: 新增 (&N)

en: New project
zh_TW: 新專案

en: Open project
zh_TW: 開啟專案

en: &Save
zh_TW: 儲存 (&S)

en: Save current project file
zh_TW: 儲存目前專案檔案

en: Save current project to a new file
zh_TW: 將目前專案儲存成為一個新檔案

en: Write current project to a PTStitcher-compatible script file, useful for batch processing
zh_TW: 編寫目前專案成為一個與 PTStitcher 相容的程式碼檔案, 用於批次處理

en: List of most recently used project files
zh_TW: 最近使用的專案檔的清單

en: &Run Batch Processor
zh_TW: 執行批次處理 (&R)

en: &Merge project...
zh_TW: 合併專案...

en: &Close editor
zh_TW: &關閉編輯工具

en: Closes panorama editor
zh_TW: 關閉環景編輯工具

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Start a new project
zh_TW: 開始一個新專案

en: Open a project file
zh_TW: 開啟一個專案檔案

en: Save As
zh_TW: 另存為

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Redo
zh_TW: 取消復原

en: Show the OpenGL preview window
zh_TW: 顯示 OpenGL 預覽視窗

en: Fast Preview
zh_TW: 快速預覽

en: Preview panorama
zh_TW: 預覽全景圖片

en: Show the preview window
zh_TW: 顯示預覽視窗

en: Show control points
zh_TW: 顯示控制點

en: Show all control points in a single table
zh_TW: 在一個單獨標籤欄中顯示所有控制點

en: Points
zh_TW: 點

en: Display credits for the creators of Hugin
zh_TW: 展示 Hugin 創作者的榮譽

en: Add new mask
zh_TW: 增加新的遮罩

en: Delete mask
zh_TW: 刪除遮罩

en: Mask type:
zh_TW: 遮罩類型：

en: Exclude region
zh_TW: 排除的區域

en: Include region
zh_TW: 包括的區域

en: Exclude region from stack
zh_TW: 從堆棧中排除的區域

en: Include region from stack
zh_TW: 在堆棧中包含的區域

en: Exclude region from all images of this lens
zh_TW: 從同樣鏡頭的影像中排除的區域

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Import/Export
zh_TW: 匯入/匯出

en: Excluded
zh_TW: 被排除的

en: Included
zh_TW: 被包括的

en: Selected
zh_TW: 被選取的

en: Unselected
zh_TW: 未被選取的

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Show extent of active masks and crop
zh_TW: 顯示目前裁切和遮罩範圍的延伸

en: Top:
zh_TW: 上:

en: Left:
zh_TW: 左:

en: Right:
zh_TW: 右:

en: Bottom:
zh_TW: 下:

en: Always center Crop on d,e
zh_TW: 中心不變，對d,e方向進行裁剪

en: Image size:
zh_TW: 圖片尺寸:

en: Mask size:
zh_TW: 遮罩尺寸：

en: Mask size
zh_TW: 遮罩尺寸

en: Don't change
zh_TW: 不改變

en: Scale to fit
zh_TW: 調整符合大小

en: Scale proportional
zh_TW: 調整比例

en: Rotation
zh_TW: 旋轉

en: Don't rotate
zh_TW: 不旋轉

en: 90° clockwise
zh_TW: 90° 順時鐘旋轉

en: 90° counter-clockwise
zh_TW: 90° 逆時鐘旋轉

en: Loading mask
zh_TW: 載入遮罩

en: Geometric optimizer
zh_TW: 幾何性質最佳工具

en: Optimize now!
zh_TW: 現在最佳化!

en: execute the PTOptimizer engine
zh_TW: 執行 PTOptimizer 引擎

en: Image Orientation
zh_TW: 圖片方位

en: Lens Parameters
zh_TW: 鏡頭參數

en: edit script before optimizing
zh_TW: 在最佳化前編輯程式碼

en: for advanced users
zh_TW: 針對進階使用者

en: Photometric Optimization
zh_TW: 光學性質最佳化

en: Only consider images selected in preview window. Useful to avoid errors due to badly fitting images, such as the nadir image in most fisheye panoramas
zh_TW: 只考慮預覽視窗中選取的圖片. 對於避免由於壞的融合圖片而產生的錯誤很管用, 比如多數魚眼全景圖片的底部圖片

en: Image variables:
zh_TW: 圖片變數:

en: Camera and Lens variables:
zh_TW: 照相機和鏡頭變數:

en: Interpolator (i):
zh_TW: 插補器 (i):

en: Bilinear
zh_TW: 雙線性(Bilnear)

en: Nearest neighbor
zh_TW: 最近相鄰

en: approximation of values between source pixels
zh_TW: 源像素之間的逼近值

en: Save cropped images
zh_TW: 儲存裁剪後的圖片

en: Save cropped tiff output. Useful for enblend 2.4 and higher
zh_TW: 儲存裁剪的 tiff 輸出. 對 enblend 2.4 版或者更高版本有效.

en: Nona Options
zh_TW: Nona 選項

en: Command line options
zh_TW: 指令串參數

en: Blender Options
zh_TW: 融合軟體選項

en: Enfuse options
zh_TW: Enfuse 選項

en: Field of View:
zh_TW: 視角

en: Horizontal:
zh_TW: 水平：

en: Vertical:
zh_TW: 垂直：

en: Calculate field of view
zh_TW: 自動計算視角

en: Calculate Field of View
zh_TW: 計算視角

en: Canvas Size:
zh_TW: 底圖尺寸

en: Width:
zh_TW: 寬度：

en: Height:
zh_TW: 高度：

en: Calculate Optimal Size
zh_TW: 計算最佳化尺寸

en: Calculate optimal size
zh_TW: 自動計算最佳尺寸

en: Calculate optimal image size, such that the resolution in the image center stays similar
zh_TW: 在保持圖片中心的解析度接近的前提下，計算最佳圖片尺寸

en: Crop:
zh_TW: 裁切

en: Fit Crop to Images
zh_TW: 依照影像調整裁切邊界

en: Fit crop to images
zh_TW: 裁切自動符合影像

en: Calculate crop borders such that the final image has the largest area without excess
zh_TW: 在不超出影像的情況下計算最大裁切邊界

en: Blend all images into a seamless panorama, using exposure set in the Exposure tab
zh_TW: 使用曝光標籤中的曝光直，把全部圖片融合到一張沒有接縫的環景圖片

en: Images will be remapped, stacks exposure fused, then blended into a seamless panorama
zh_TW: 圖片將被重新定位，依照堆棧融合曝光，並且融合至一張沒有接縫的的環景圖

en: Images will be remapped, blended into seamless layers, then layers exposure fused into a panorama
zh_TW: 圖片將被重新定位，融合成圖層，再依照曝光融合成沒有接縫的環景圖

en: Format:
zh_TW: 格式：

en: Images will be remapped in linear color space, stacks merged, then blended into a seamless High Dynamic Range panorama
zh_TW: 在線性色彩域中重定位圖片，合併堆棧，再融合到一張沒有接縫的高動態範圍(HDR)環景圖

en: Produce remapped, but not merged, linear color space images
zh_TW: 輸出經過重訂為但並未合併的線性色彩域圖片

en: Output exposure fused stacks from highly overlapping images
zh_TW: 從幾乎完全重疊的影像中輸出曝光融合的堆棧

en: High dynamic range merged stacks
zh_TW: 保留在高動態範圍的融合堆棧

en: Output remapped, high dynamic range merged stacks from highly overlapping images
zh_TW: 從幾乎完全重疊的影像中輸出經過重定位、高動態範圍(HDR)融合的堆棧

en: Processing:
zh_TW: 處理工具：

en: Remapper:
zh_TW: 重定位軟體:

en: Image fusion:
zh_TW: 演算融合光圈軟體:

en: HDR merger:
zh_TW: HDR 合併器:

en: Stitch!
zh_TW: 接合！

en: HDR Merge Options
zh_TW: HDR 合併選項

en: Merge Mode:
zh_TW: 合併模式:

en: Average
zh_TW: 平均

en: Average slow
zh_TW: 平均(慢)

en: Advanced Options
zh_TW: 進階選項

en: Only consider pixels that are defined in all images (-c)
zh_TW: 只考慮被定義在所有圖片中的像素 (-c)

en: This merge mode has no further options.
zh_TW: 合併模式無其他選項.

en: Options for deghosting
zh_TW: deghosting 選項

en: Iterations:
zh_TW: 疊代：

en: Use gray images for processing (-a f)
zh_TW: 以灰階圖處理 (-a f)

en: Use gamma 2.2 instead of logarithmic (-a g)
zh_TW: 以伽瑪 2.2取代對數 (-a g)

en: Do not scale images (-a m)
zh_TW: 不要縮小圖片 (-a m)

en: The project needs to be saved before it can be sent to
    the batch processor PTBatcherGUI.
    You will first be asked for the project file name
    and then for the prefix for the panorama output.
    
    You may need to start the stitching in the batch processor
     PTBatcherGUI if it doesn't start automatically.
zh_TW: 在專案被送到批次處理前要先儲存
    請先設定專案檔名再設定輸出環景的檔名
    
    如果批次處理沒有自動啟動的話，你可能需要手動開始接合

en: Size and file format
zh_TW: 尺寸和檔案格式

en: LDR Format:
zh_TW: 低動態範圍格式：

en: HDR Format:
zh_TW: 高動態範圍格式：

en: Keep intermediate images
zh_TW: 保留校正過程的中途圖片

en: Output parameters
zh_TW: 輸出參數

en: Resource Usage
zh_TW: 資源使用率

en: Image cache memory:
zh_TW: 圖片快取記憶體:

en: Keep fullsize images in memory, until this limit is exceeded
zh_TW: 在超過限制前，在記憶體中保留實際大小的圖片

en: User Interface
zh_TW: 操作介面

en: Language:
zh_TW: 語言

en: (requires restarting hugin)
zh_TW: (需要重啟動 Hugin)

en: Undo:
zh_TW: 復原：

en: Skip over visibility toggles
zh_TW: 跳過可見的切換

en: May have unforeseen consequences. 
    (EXPERIMENTAL)
zh_TW: 可能有不可測的結果 
    (實驗性的)

en: Log messages:
zh_TW: log記錄訊息：

en: Copy log messages to clipboard.
zh_TW: 把log記錄檔複製到剪貼簿

en: Show hints about projections
zh_TW: 顯示投影的相關提示

en: The hints are shown only in the fast preview window
zh_TW: 提示只在快速預覽視窗中顯示

en: (leave empty for OS default)
zh_TW: (空白時設定為作業系統預設)

en: File Options
zh_TW: 檔案選項

en: Temporary dir:
zh_TW: 暫存目錄:

en: Default project filename:
zh_TW: 預設專案檔名：

en: Default output prefix:
zh_TW: 指定引數

en: Default filenames
zh_TW: 預設檔名：

en: Filenames
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Image loading
zh_TW: 圖片載入中

en: Automatically align images after loading
zh_TW: 載入後自動對準圖片

en: Detect vertical lines
zh_TW: 偵測垂直線

en: Detects vertical lines in the images to level the pano
zh_TW: 偵測影像中的垂直線來校正環景水平

en: Remove cloud-like control points (Celeste)
zh_TW: 移除了 %d 個像雲的控制點

en: Optional assistant steps
zh_TW: 可選擇的接圖分析步驟

en: Auto align
zh_TW: 自動對準

en: Number of Control Points
    per overlap
zh_TW: 控制點號碼
    每重疊區域

en: Downscale final pano
zh_TW: 縮減最終全景圖片

en: percent of max. width
zh_TW: 百分之最大寬度

en: Control Points Editor
zh_TW: 控制點編輯器

en: linear
zh_TW: 直線的

en: logarithmic
zh_TW: 對數的

en: gamma 2.2
zh_TW: 伽瑪 2.2

en: small
zh_TW: 小

en: large
zh_TW: 大

en: Patch width:
zh_TW: 局部圖片寬度:

en: pixels
zh_TW: 像素

en: Search area width:
zh_TW: 尋找區域寬度:

en: percent of image width
zh_TW: 百分之圖片寬度

en: Local search area width:
zh_TW: 局部尋找區域寬度:

en: Correlation Threshold:
zh_TW: 相關閥值:

en: 0: no similarity
    1: maximum similarity
zh_TW: 0: 不相似
    1: 最大相似

en: Peak Curvature Threshold:
zh_TW: 峰值曲率閥值:

en: 0: no peak
    0.2: distinctive peak
zh_TW: 0: 無峰值
     0.2: 定義佳的峰值

en: Rotation search
zh_TW: 旋轉尋找

en: Enable rotation search (slower, but more accurate)
zh_TW: 啟用旋轉尋找 (較慢, 但更加準確)

en: Start angle:
zh_TW: 起始角:

en: Stop angle:
zh_TW: 終止角:

en: Steps:
zh_TW: 步驟:

en: Control Point Detectors
zh_TW: 控制點偵測器

en: Control Point Detector Programs
zh_TW: 控制點偵測器程式

en: New...
zh_TW: 新增...

en: Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯...

en: Move up
zh_TW: 向上移動

en: Move down
zh_TW: 向下移動

en: Set default
zh_TW: 系統預設

en: The assistant is using the default setting.
zh_TW: 接圖分析正在使用預設設定.

en: Output Format
zh_TW: 輸出格式

en: Default File Format:
zh_TW: 預設檔案格式：

en: default output format for final panorama
zh_TW: 預設的全景結果輸出格式

en: TIFF Compression:
zh_TW: TIFF 壓縮:

en: default TIFF compression
zh_TW: 預設的TIFF壓縮器

en: JPEG Quality:
zh_TW: JPEG 品質:

en: default JPEG compression setting
zh_TW: 預設的JPEG壓縮設定

en: Processor
zh_TW: 處理器

en: The engine that will run the stitch
zh_TW: 核心程式會執行接圖

en: Start stitching jobs immediately
zh_TW: 立刻開始接合工作

en: If selected, the processor will immediately resume processing the jobs queue.  Otherwise the processor is started in suspended state and the user has to start the processing manually.
zh_TW: 選取這個選項，批次處理會自動恢復序列的處理，不然批次處理會在暫停的狀態下開始，需要手動開始

en: Overwrite existing files
zh_TW: 覆蓋已經存在的檔案

en: Verbose Output
zh_TW: 完整的輸出

en: Stitching
zh_TW: 正在接合中

en: Copy metadata into final files using ExifTool
zh_TW: 將詮釋資料(metadata)用ExifTool複製到輸出的最後檔案

en: Advanced options
zh_TW: 進階選項

en: Number of threads:
zh_TW: 執行緒的數量：

en: Nona and the OpenMP enabled enblend/enfuse can use multiple threads for processing.
    Set this number maximal to the number of processors or processor cores available in your system
zh_TW: Nona 和 OpenMP 融合/曝光融合 支援多執行緒處理
    將這個數量最大設為您的系統中可用的處理器或者處理器核心

en: 0 for automatic detection
zh_TW: 自動偵測請設定為0

en: Default Interpolator (i):
zh_TW: 預設內插器(i):

en: Create cropped images by default
zh_TW: 依預設產生裁剪後的圖片

en: Use video card GPU to speed up remapping
zh_TW: 以顯示卡圖形處理器速重定位

en: Use alternative Enblend program
zh_TW: 使用可選 Enblend 應用程式

en: Enblend executable:
zh_TW: Enblend 可執行:

en: Default Arguments:
zh_TW: 預設引數:

en: Use alternative Enfuse program
zh_TW: 使用可供選擇的 Enfuse 應用程式

en: Enfuse executable:
zh_TW: Enfuse 可執行:

en: Celeste parameters
zh_TW: Celeste 參數

en: SVM threshold:
zh_TW: SVM 閥值:

en: greater than 0.5: less sensitive
    less than 0.5: more sensitive
zh_TW: 大於 0.5: 較小靈敏度
    小於 0.5: 較大靈敏度

en: Gabor filter size
zh_TW: Gabor 過濾尺寸

en: large is more accurate
    small can examine control points close to image border
zh_TW: 大的更精確
    小的能夠檢查靠近圖片邊界的控制點

en: The vignetting and exposure correction is determined by analysing color values in the overlapping areas.
    To speed up the computation, only a random subset of points is used.
zh_TW: 暗角校正和光圈校正是透過分析重疊區域的顏色值.
    為了提高運算速度，只使用了一個隨機點

en: Number of points per image:
zh_TW: 每張圖片的控制點數量：

en: Photometric optimizer
zh_TW: 光學性質最佳工具

en: Misc
zh_TW: 雜項

en: Preferences - hugin
zh_TW: 偏好設定 - hugin

en: Center the preview horizontally
zh_TW: 預覽圖片水平居中

en: Center
zh_TW: 中心

en: Show the whole panorama
zh_TW: 顯示整幅全景圖

en: Estimate field of view
zh_TW: 測量視角

en: Fit
zh_TW: 調整

en: Automatically straighten a wavy horizon
zh_TW: 自動拉直波狀水平線

en: Straighten
zh_TW: 拉直

en: Numerical Transform
zh_TW: 數字變換

en: Num. Transf.
zh_TW: 數字變換

en: Auto update
zh_TW: 自動更新

en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: Update preview
zh_TW: 更新預覽

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Show all images
zh_TW: 顯示所有圖片

en: Show none of the images
zh_TW: 不顯示圖片

en: Mode:
zh_TW: 模式：

en: 1. Load images...
zh_TW: 1. 載入圖片...

en: Load a series of images
zh_TW: 載入一系列照片

en: 2. Align...
zh_TW: 2. 對準...

en: Align all images. Creates control points and optimizes the image positions
zh_TW: 對準所有圖片. 創建控制點並且最佳化圖片位置

en: 3. Create panorama...
zh_TW: 3. 創建全景圖片...

en: Create a high resolution panorama
zh_TW: 創建一張高解析度全景圖片

en: Identify
zh_TW: 識別

en: Match images to their numbers
zh_TW: 顯示數字與對應的圖片

en: Use full photometric correction (slow)
zh_TW: 使用全部光學性質校正 (慢)

en: Show lines between the ends of each control point. The longer the line, the bigger the error.
zh_TW: 顯示兩個控制端點之間的連線，越長的線代表誤差越多

en: Gray picker
zh_TW: 選擇灰階

en: Background:
zh_TW: 背景：

en: Scale:
zh_TW: 縮放:

en: * A gray line indicates there are no control points, but the image pair overlaps.
    * Green, yellow and red lines indicate good, medium and poor alignment.
    * Click a line to edit the associated images in the Control Points tab.
zh_TW: * 灰線表示圖片重疊但沒有控制點
    * 綠、黃、宏分別代表好、中、差的對齊
    * 點下連線會在[控制點]標籤中開啟對應的影像

en: Layout
zh_TW: 版面

en: Guides:
zh_TW: 畫面導引線：

en: Rule of thirds
zh_TW: 三分線

en: Golden ratio
zh_TW: 黃金比例

en: Diagonal
zh_TW: 對角線

en: Diagonal method
zh_TW: 雙對角線

en: Golden triangle (down)
zh_TW: 黃金三角形 (朝下)

en: Golden triangle (up)
zh_TW: 黃金三角形 (朝上)

en: Drag mode:
zh_TW: 拖曳模式：

en: Apply
zh_TW: 執行

en: Move/Drag
zh_TW: 移動/拖曳

en: Set the crop region to the largest rectangle covered by images
zh_TW: 對圖片覆蓋的最大矩形設定裁剪區域

en: HDR Autocrop
zh_TW: 高動態範圍自動裁剪

en: Set the crop region to the largest rectangle covered by image stacks
zh_TW: 把裁切區域設定成影像堆棧能包含的的最大長方形

en: left:
zh_TW: 左:

en: top:
zh_TW: 上:

en: right:
zh_TW: 右:

en: bottom:
zh_TW: 下:

en: Reset crop to maximal possible area
zh_TW: 重設裁切邊藉以符合最大區域

en: Panorama &editor
zh_TW: 環景 %編輯器

en: &Overview
zh_TW: &預覽

en: Field of View
zh_TW: 視角

en: to EXIF values
zh_TW: EXIF 值

en: to zero (no exposure correction)
zh_TW: 調整至0(無光圈校正)

en: Reset values
zh_TW: 重新設定值

en: Welcome to Hugin. To create a panorama, just follow the sequence shown in the assistant tab.
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 Hugin 。請依照[接圖分析]索引標籤顯示的順序進行操作來建立全景圖片

en: If you have a folder with images from different panoramas, you can use the menu File>Search directory for...>Images in PTBatcherGUI to automatically create the appropriate project file, run the assistant and optionally stitch the final panorama.
zh_TW: 如果一個資料夾中包含了數個全景的照片時，可以使用選單中 "檔案 -> 搜尋目錄 -> 批次處理中的影像" 自動產生適合的專案檔案、接圖分析、並(可選擇的)產生接合的全景圖

en: To run the assistant on a bunch of projects use the batch processor PTBatcherGUI.
zh_TW: 想要同時對多個專案執行接圖分析時，可以使用批次處理功能

en: To stitch a bunch of projects use the batch processor PTBatcherGUI.
zh_TW: 想要同時接合多個專案時，請用批次處理功能

en: If the horizon of a panorama is wavy, use the straighten function in the preview window to straighten it
zh_TW: 假如一張全景圖片的水平線是波浪狀的, 在預覽視窗中使用拉直功能來拉直它

en: The Preview window can be used to center the panorama by clicking with the left mouse button. A right click will rotate the panorama
zh_TW: 在預覽視窗中，左鍵設定圖片中心，右鍵能旋轉圖片

en: If you prefer to use an alternative control point detector to Hugin's built-in CPFind, settings are provided in Preferences -> Control Point Detectors.  However you will still have to install those Control Point Detectors separately if you haven't already done so.
zh_TW: 如果你想使用Hugin內建的CPFind以外的控制點偵測工具，可在偏好設定->控制點偵測工具中改變設定，但你必須先自己安裝相關的控制點偵測工具

en: Hugin supports a number of third party control point detectors, including Autopano, Autopano-SIFT-C, and Panomatic, via a plug-in mechanism controlled in Preferences -> Control Point Detectors.
zh_TW: 在 偏好設定->控制點偵測器 的外掛管理中可設定Hugin支援的數種的第三方控制點偵測工具，包括Autopano、Autopano-SIFT-C、和Panomatic

en: To scroll both the images in the control points tab, hold the shift key while moving the mouse.
zh_TW: 在[控制點]標籤中移動圖片時，按住 shift 鍵能同時移動兩幅圖片,

en: The control key or the middle mouse button can be used to pan one image in the control points tab.
zh_TW: Ctrl 鍵或者滑鼠滾輪能夠用來在[控制點]索引標籤中平移一幅圖片.

en: Tutorials on hugin are available on http://hugin.sf.net/tutorials
zh_TW: 使用教學可在 http://hugin.sf.net/tutorials 上找到

en: If the panorama looks nice but the horizon is curved add vertical control points. See http://hugin.sf.net/tutorials for more information
zh_TW: 假如全景圖片的水平線是彎曲的, 請增加垂直控制點. 您可以在 http://hugin.sf.net/tutorials 上查看更多的資訊.

en: Horizontal or vertical control point pairs can be set by selecting the same image on both sides of the control points tab.
zh_TW: 可以在[控制點]索引標籤兩邊選取相同圖片以設定水平或者垂直控制點.

en: Control points should be placed on static objects. Avoid placing them people, trees and other moving or deforming objects.
zh_TW: 應將控制點放置在靜態物體上. 避免將它們放置在人,樹和其他移動或者變形的物體上.

en: Images can also be added to hugin via drag and drop.
zh_TW: 圖片可以被拖曳新增至 Hugin 中.

en: Spread control points as far as possible. Close control points do not define the relative orientation between images well.
zh_TW: 距離太近的控制點不能良好的定義兩個影像的相對方位，請儘可能地分散控制點

en: Place control points on objects as far away from the camera as possible.  They are less prone to parallax error.
zh_TW: 盡量把控制點放在離拍攝相機越遠的地方越好，可以改善視差問題

en: The Fine Tune button can be used to find a better position for the point in the right image for an already selected point.
zh_TW: 最佳調整按鈕能更精準地調整控制點在右圖中的位置

en: Editing the panorama in multiple layers with The Gimp or Photoshop offers many creative possibilities.
zh_TW: 更多的創造可能可利用 Gimp 和 Photoshop 的多重圖層編輯

en: The PanoTools wiki at http://wiki.panotools.org offers comprehensive information about creating panoramas and other images with panotools.
zh_TW: http://wiki.panotools.org 的 PanoTools wiki 提供了有關利用 panotools 創建全景圖片和其他圖片的詳盡資訊.

en: The multilayer tiff file output can be read by The Gimp 2.0 or higher.
zh_TW: 多層 TIFF 檔案可以被 Gimp 2.0 版或者更高版本讀取.

en: You can press the middle mouse button to pan images in the Control Points tab.
zh_TW: 可以在[控制點]標籤中按滑鼠滾輪可以平移影像

en: The "f" key is the shortcut for Fine Tune button.
zh_TW: [f] 鍵是[最佳調整]按鈕的快捷鍵

en: Pressing "Del" will remove the currently selected control point.
zh_TW: 按 [Del] 鍵將會移除目前選取的控制點.

en: Press "0" in the control points tab to zoom out to full view.
zh_TW: 在[控制點]索引標籤中按 [0] 鍵可以放大檢視到完整圖片.

en: Press "1" in the control points tab to zoom out to 100% view.
zh_TW: 在[控制點]索引標籤中按 [1] 鍵可以放大圖片到100%.

en: After enblend has blended the panorama, the remapped output images (available in the same directory as the panorama image) can be used to retouch the panorama in The Gimp or Photoshop.
zh_TW: 在 Enblend 融合全景圖片後,這些已重定位的輸出圖片(與全景圖片在相同目錄下)能夠被用在 Gimp 或者 Photoshop 中以潤飾全景圖片.

en: Hugin and other Free panoramic software is discussed on the ptx email list. http://groups.google.com/group/hugin-ptx
zh_TW: 可以在Google 群組 (ptx 郵件清單) 中討論與hugin或其他免費的環景圖片軟體相關的問題。http://groups.google.com/group/hugin-ptx

en: The Panorama Tools, on which hugin is based, were originally written by Helmut Dersch.
zh_TW: 全景圖片工具 (hugin 的基礎) 最初由 Helmut Dersch 編寫.

en: The precision of "fine tuning" control points can be improved by enabling rotation search. This is essential for fisheye and wide angle images.
zh_TW: 啟用旋轉尋找能夠提高[調整]的精準度. 這對於魚眼和廣角圖片來說很重要.

en: Lens parameters may vary with changing focus. For best results, calibrate the parameters using know settings and reuse them later.
zh_TW: 鏡頭參數可能隨著焦距的變化而發生改變.為了得到最佳結果,使用已知的設定來校正這些參數並且以後繼續使用它們.

en: Optimization of all distortion parameters "everything" makes only sense with heavily overlapping images and many well distributed control points.
zh_TW: 只有在圖片重疊程度很高並有很多分布良好的控制點時，"對所有鏡頭變形參數最佳化"的選項才有效果
