I2P - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Start I2P
zh_CN: 启动 I2P

en: I2P is starting!
zh_CN: 正在启动 I2P !

en: Starting
zh_CN: 正在启动

en: Launch I2P Browser
zh_CN: 启动 I2P 浏览器

en: Configure I2P System Tray
zh_CN: 配置 I2P 系统托盘

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Restart I2P
zh_CN: 重启 I2P

en: Stop I2P
zh_CN: 停止 I2P

en: Restart I2P Immediately
zh_CN: 立即重启 I2P

en: Stop I2P Immediately
zh_CN: 立即停止 I2P

en: Cancel I2P Shutdown
zh_CN: 取消 I2P 关闭

en: Shutdown in {0}
zh_CN: {0} 后关闭

en: Shutdown imminent
zh_CN: 立即关闭

note: status translations are in the console bundle
en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

note: Windows typically has tooltips; Linux (at least Ubuntu) doesn't
en: I2P: Right-click for menu
zh_CN: I2P：右击获得菜单
