I2P - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (289 entries)

en: No more torrents running.
zh_CN: 没有更多种子正在运行。

en: I2P tunnel closed.
zh_CN: I2P隧道已关闭

en: Data directory cannot be created
zh_CN: 无法创建数据目录

en: Total uploaders limit changed to {0}
zh_CN: 总上传种子数限制已更新为{0}

en: Minimum total uploaders limit is {0}
zh_CN: 最低上传种子数限制为{0}

en: Up BW limit changed to {0}KBps
zh_CN: 上传带宽限制改为 {0} KB/s

en: Minimum up bandwidth limit is {0}KBps
zh_CN: 最小上传带宽限制为 {0} KB/s

en: Startup delay changed to {0}
zh_CN: 下载前的延迟已更新为{0}

en: Refresh time changed to {0}
zh_CN: 刷新时间更新为{0}

en: Refresh disabled
zh_CN: 刷新已禁用

en: Page size changed to {0}
zh_CN: 页面容量更新为{0}

en: New files will be publicly readable
zh_CN: 新文件将对公共可读

en: New files will not be publicly readable
zh_CN: 新文件不会对公共可读

en: Data directory must be an absolute path
zh_CN: 数据存放目录必须是绝对路径

en: Data directory does not exist
zh_CN: 数据存放目录不存在

en: Not a directory
zh_CN: 不是文件夹

en: Unreadable
zh_CN: 不可读

en: Data directory changed to {0}
zh_CN: 数据存放目录更新至{0}

en: I2CP and tunnel changes will take effect after stopping all torrents
zh_CN: I2CP与隧道设置的变化在所有种子停止后才能生效

en: I2CP options changed to {0}
zh_CN: I2CP 选项改为 {0}

en: Disconnecting old I2CP destination
zh_CN: 正在断开旧的I2CP目标

en: I2CP settings changed to {0}
zh_CN: I2CP设置改为{0}

en: Unable to connect with the new settings, reverting to the old I2CP settings
zh_CN: 无法通过新设置连接，恢复I2CP的旧设置

en: Unable to reconnect with the old settings!
zh_CN: 旧设置也无法连接！

en: Reconnected on the new I2CP destination
zh_CN: 重新连接新I2CP目标

en: I2CP listener restarted for "{0}"
zh_CN: "{0}"的I2CP监听端口已启动

en: Enabled autostart
zh_CN: 启用自动启动

en: Disabled autostart
zh_CN: 禁用自动启动

en: Enabled smart sort
zh_CN: 已启用智能排序

en: Disabled smart sort
zh_CN: 已禁用智能排序

en: Enabled open trackers - torrent restart required to take effect.
zh_CN: 启用OpenTracker-重新启动种子后生效

en: Disabled open trackers - torrent restart required to take effect.
zh_CN: 禁用OpenTracker - 重新启动种子后生效

en: Enabled DHT.
zh_CN: DHT 已启用

en: Disabled DHT.
zh_CN: DHT 已禁用

en: DHT change requires tunnel shutdown and reopen
zh_CN: DHT 修改生效需要关闭或重启。

en: Enabled Ratings.
zh_CN: 已允许评分

en: Disabled Ratings.
zh_CN: 已禁用评分

en: Configuration unchanged.
zh_CN: 设置未改变

en: Open Tracker list changed - torrent restart required to take effect.
zh_CN: OpenTracker列表已改变 - 重新启动种子后生效

en: Private tracker list changed - affects newly created torrents only.
zh_CN: PT 列表已更改 － 仅对新创建的种子有效

en: Unable to save the config to {0}
zh_CN: 无法保存设置到{0}

en: Torrent file deleted: {0}
zh_CN: 种子文件已删除:{0}

en: Torrent file moved from {0} to {1}
zh_CN: 种子文件已从 {0} 移动到 {1}

en: Error: Could not add the torrent {0}
zh_CN: 错误：无法添加种子{0}

en: Torrent already running: {0}
zh_CN: 种子已启动:{0}

note: catch this here so we don't try do delete it below
en: Cannot open "{0}"
zh_CN: 无法打开 "{0}"

note: TODO - if the existing one is a magnet, delete it and add the metainfo instead?
en: Torrent with this info hash is already running: {0}
zh_CN: 具有相同Hash链接的种子已在下载中:{0}

en: ERROR - No I2P trackers in private torrent "{0}"
zh_CN: 错误 - 私有种子"{0}"中缺少 I2P Tracker

en: Warning - No I2P trackers in "{0}", will announce to I2P open trackers and DHT only.
zh_CN: 警告 - "{0}"中缺少 I2P Tracker，程序将仅通过 I2P 中的开放式 Tracker 和 DHT 下载。

en: Warning - No I2P trackers in "{0}", and open trackers are disabled, will announce to DHT only.
zh_CN: 警告 - "{0}"中缺少 I2P Tracker，已禁用 I2P  Open Tracker，程序将仅通过 DHT 下载。

en: Warning - No I2P trackers in "{0}", and DHT and open trackers are disabled, you should enable open trackers or DHT before starting the torrent.
zh_CN: 警告 - "{0}"中缺少 I2P Tracker，已禁用 I2P  Open Tracker 和 DHT，下载先您需要先启用  OpenTracker 或 DHT 。

en: Torrent in "{0}" is invalid
zh_CN: 无效种子 "{0}"

en: ERROR - Out of memory, cannot create torrent from {0}
zh_CN: 错误: 内存不足，无法为 {0} 创建种子。

en: Connecting to I2P
zh_CN: 正在连接到I2P

en: Error connecting to I2P - check your I2CP settings!
zh_CN: 连接I2P时发生错误 - 请检查I2CP设置!

en: Torrent added and started: {0}
zh_CN: 种子已添加并开始：{0}

en: Torrent added: {0}
zh_CN: 种子已添加：{0}

en: Fetching {0}
zh_CN: 正在获取{0}

en: Open trackers are disabled and we have no DHT peers. Fetch of {0} may not succeed until you start another torrent, enable open trackers, or enable DHT.
zh_CN: OpenTracker被禁用，程序目前没有DHT节点。{0}的下载不会成功，直到您启动另一个种子的下载、重新启用OpenTracker或DHT。

en: Adding {0}
zh_CN: 正在添加{0}

en: Download already running: {0}
zh_CN: 已经在下载中:{0}

en: Failed to copy torrent file to {0}
zh_CN: 无法复制种子文件到{0}

en: Too many files in "{0}" ({1})!
zh_CN: "{0}" ({1}) 含有太多文件!

en: Torrent file "{0}" cannot end in ".torrent"!
zh_CN: 种子文件 "{0}" 不以 ".torrent"结尾!

en: No pieces in "{0}"!
zh_CN: "{0}" 中没有文件分片!

en: Too many pieces in "{0}", limit is {1}!
zh_CN: "{0}" 中文件分片太多，限额为{1}!

en: Pieces are too large in "{0}" ({1}B)!
zh_CN: "{0}"（{1}B）中分片过大!

en: Limit is {0}B
zh_CN: 限额为 {0}B

en: Torrent "{0}" has no data!
zh_CN: 种子 "{0}" 中无数据!

note: System.out.println("torrent info: " + info.toString()); List<Long> lengths = info.getLengths(); if (lengths != null) for (int i = 0; i < lengths.size(); i++) System.out.println("File " + i + " is " + lengths.get(i) + " long.");
en: Torrents larger than {0}B are not supported yet "{1}"!
zh_CN: 目前不支持大于 {0}B 的种子 "{1}"!

en: Error: Could not remove the torrent {0}
zh_CN: 错误:无法删除种子{0}

en: Torrent stopped: {0}
zh_CN: 种子已停止：{0}

en: Torrent removed: "{0}"
zh_CN: 种子已删除:"{0}"

en: Adding torrents in {0}
zh_CN: {0} 分钟内完成添加

en: Up bandwidth limit is {0} KBps
zh_CN: 上传带宽限制为 {0} KB/s

en: Download finished: {0}
zh_CN: 下载已完成: {0}

note: addMessage(_t("Metainfo received for {0}", snark.getName()));
en: Starting up torrent {0}
zh_CN: 正在启动种子{0}

en: Error on torrent {0}
zh_CN: 种子 {0} 发生错误

en: Opening the I2P tunnel
zh_CN: 正在建立 I2P 隧道

en: Opening the I2P tunnel and starting all torrents.
zh_CN: 正在打开I2P隧道并启动所有种子

en: Stopping all torrents and closing the I2P tunnel.
zh_CN: 正在停用所有种子并关闭I2P隧道。

en: Closing I2P tunnel after notifying trackers.
zh_CN: 正在关闭 I2P 隧道，已通知 Tracker。

en: Finished recheck of torrent {0}, now {1} complete
zh_CN: 已完成对种子 {0} 的重新检查，现在 {1} 已完成

en: Finished recheck of torrent {0}, unchanged
zh_CN: 已完成对种子 {0} 的重新检查，未变更

en: Error checking the torrent {0}
zh_CN: 检查种子 {0} 时出错

en: No valid trackers for {0} - enable opentrackers or DHT?
zh_CN: {0} 中 Tracker 无效 - 要启用 opentrackers 或 DHT 吗？

en: Updating
zh_CN: 正在更新

en: Updating from {0}
zh_CN: 正在从 {0} 获取更新

en: Download torrent file from {0}
zh_CN: 正在从 {0} 处下载种子文件

en: Torrent was not retrieved from {0}
zh_CN: 从{0}获得种子失败

en: Torrent fetched from {0}
zh_CN: 从{0}获取种子成功

en: Torrent already in the queue: {0}
zh_CN: 种子排队中:{0}

en: Torrent at {0} was not valid
zh_CN: {0}的种子中有错误

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 设置

en: Anonymous BitTorrent Client
zh_CN: 匿名的 BitTorrent 客户端

en: I2PSnark has stopped
zh_CN: I2PSnark 已停止运行

en: Router is down
zh_CN: 路由器已关闭

en: Are you sure you want to delete the file \''{0}\'' (downloaded data will not be deleted) ?
zh_CN: 你确定你要删除文件 \“{0} \” (下载的数据不会被删除)？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the torrent \''{0}\'' and all downloaded data?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除种子“{0}”(下载的数据文件会一并被删除)?

en: Torrents
zh_CN: 种子

en: Refresh page
zh_CN: 刷新页面

en: Click "Add torrent" button to fetch torrent
zh_CN: 点击 "添加种子" 按钮来获取种子

en: clear messages
zh_CN: 清除消息

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Sort by {0}
zh_CN: 排序按 {0}

en: Hide Peers
zh_CN: 隐藏用户

en: Show Peers
zh_CN: 显示用户

en: Torrent
zh_CN: 种子

en: File type
zh_CN: 文件类型

note: Translators: Please keep short or translate as " "
en: ETA
zh_CN: 预计剩余时间

en: Estimated time remaining
zh_CN: 预计剩余时间

note: Translators: Please keep short or translate as " "
en: RX
zh_CN: 已接收

en: Downloaded
zh_CN: 已下载

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

note: Translators: Please keep short or translate as " "
en: TX
zh_CN: 已发送

en: Upload ratio
zh_CN: 上传率

en: Uploaded
zh_CN: 已上传

note: Translators: Please keep short or translate as " "
en: RX Rate
zh_CN: 接收速度

en: Down Rate
zh_CN: 下载速度

note: Translators: Please keep short or translate as " "
en: TX Rate
zh_CN: 发送速度

en: Up Rate
zh_CN: 上传速度

en: Stop all torrents and the I2P tunnel
zh_CN: 停止全部种子及I2P隧道

en: Stop All
zh_CN: 停止全部

en: Start all stopped torrents
zh_CN: 启动所有已停止的种子

en: Start All
zh_CN: 启动全部

en: Start all torrents and the I2P tunnel
zh_CN: 启动全部种子及I2P隧道

en: No torrents loaded.
zh_CN: 未载入任何种子

en: Totals
zh_CN: 总计

en: 1 torrent | {0} torrents
zh_CN[0]: {0}个种子

en: 1 connected peer | {0} connected peers
zh_CN[0]: {0}个已连接用户

en: 1 DHT peer | {0} DHT peers
zh_CN[0]: {0}个DHT节点

en: Dest
zh_CN: 目标

en: Dht Debug
zh_CN: Dht 调试

en: First
zh_CN: 首页

en: First page
zh_CN: 第一页

en: Prev
zh_CN: 前页

en: Previous page
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Next
zh_CN: 下页

en: Next page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Last
zh_CN: 末页

en: Last page
zh_CN: 最后一页

en: Cannot add torrent {0} inside another torrent: {1}
zh_CN: 无法添加内含另一个种子的种子 {0}：{1}

en: Magnet deleted: {0}
zh_CN: Magnet 已删除:{0}

en: Download deleted: {0}
zh_CN: 下载已删除: {0}

en: Data file deleted: {0}
zh_CN: 数据文件已删除:{0}

en: Data file could not be deleted: {0}
zh_CN: 无法删除数据文件:{0}

en: Directory could not be deleted: {0}
zh_CN: 无法删除目录:{0}

en: Directory deleted: {0}
zh_CN: 目录已经删除: {0}

en: Cannot add a torrent ending in ".torrent": {0}
zh_CN: 无法添加一个以 ".torrent" 结尾的种子： {0}

en: Torrent with this name is already running: {0}
zh_CN: 此名称的种子已在运行：{0}

en: Cannot add a torrent including an I2P directory: {0}
zh_CN: 无法添加包含一个 I2P 目录的种子：{0}

en: Cannot add torrent {0} including another torrent: {1}
zh_CN: 无法添加包含另一个种子的种子 {0}：{1}

en: Error - Cannot include alternate trackers without a primary tracker
zh_CN: 错误 - 缺少主Tracker则无法添加替换Tracker

en: Error - Cannot mix private and public trackers in a torrent
zh_CN: 错误 - PT和公共Tracker无法在同一种子中混用。

en: Torrent created for "{0}"
zh_CN: 种子创建成功"{0}"

en: Many I2P trackers require you to register new torrents before seeding - please do so before starting "{0}"
zh_CN: 多数I2PTracker需要用户在做种前注册新种子 - 请在启动 "{0}"前到所使用的Tracker进行注册。

en: Error creating a torrent for "{0}"
zh_CN: 创建种子时发生错误 "{0}"

en: Cannot create a torrent for the nonexistent data: {0}
zh_CN: 无法为不存在的数据文件创建种子:{0}

en: Error creating torrent - you must enter a file or directory
zh_CN: 创建种子时发生错误 - 必须指定文件或文件夹

en: Delete selected
zh_CN: 删除选中项目

en: Save tracker configuration
zh_CN: 保存 Tracker 设置

en: Removed
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Add tracker
zh_CN: 添加 Tracker

en: Enter valid tracker name and URLs
zh_CN: 请输入有效的 Tracker 名称与链接

note: "<input type=\"reset\" class=\"cancel\" value=\"").append(_t("Cancel")).append("\">\n" +
en: Restore defaults
zh_CN: 恢复默认值

en: Restored default trackers
zh_CN: 恢复默认 Tracker

en: Checking
zh_CN: 正在检查

en: Allocating
zh_CN: 正在分配空间

en: Tracker Error
zh_CN: Tracker错误

en: 1 peer | {0} peers
zh_CN[0]: {0}个用户

en: Starting
zh_CN: 正在启动

en: Seeding
zh_CN: 正做种

en: Complete
zh_CN: 完成

en: OK
zh_CN: 正常

en: Stalled
zh_CN: 等待

en: No Peers
zh_CN: 没有用户

en: Stopped
zh_CN: 已停用

en: Torrent details
zh_CN: 种子详情

en: Comments
zh_CN: 注释

en: View files
zh_CN: 浏览文件

en: Open file
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: complete
zh_CN: 完成

en: remaining
zh_CN: 剩余

en: Completed
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Stop the torrent
zh_CN: 停止种子

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Start the torrent
zh_CN: 启动种子

en: Start
zh_CN: 启动

en: Remove the torrent from the active list, deleting the .torrent file
zh_CN: 取消下载任务并删除对应种子文件。

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Seed
zh_CN: 种子

en: Uninteresting (The peer has no pieces we need)
zh_CN: 无需要部分

en: Choked (The peer is not allowing us to request pieces)
zh_CN: 拒绝请求

en: Uninterested (We have no pieces the peer needs)
zh_CN: 无需要部分

en: Choking (We are not allowing the peer to request pieces)
zh_CN: 拒绝请求

en: Details at {0} tracker
zh_CN: Tracker {0} 上的详细信息

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Add Torrent
zh_CN: 添加种子

en: From URL
zh_CN: 从URL

en: Add torrent
zh_CN: 添加种子

en: Data dir
zh_CN: 数据目录

en: Enter the directory to save the data in (default {0})
zh_CN: 请输入保存数据的目录（默认 {0}）

en: You can also copy .torrent files to: {0}.
zh_CN: 您也可以将.torrent文件复制到: {0}.

en: Removing a .torrent will cause it to stop.
zh_CN: 移除一个种子文件 (.torrent) 将导致它中止。

en: Create Torrent
zh_CN: 创建种子

note: out.write("From file: <input type=\"file\" name=\"newFile\" size=\"50\" value=\"" + newFile + "\" /><br>\n");
en: Data to seed
zh_CN: 做种数据

en: File or directory to seed (full path or within the directory {0} )
zh_CN: 要做种的文件或目录（完整路径或包含在 {0} 目录中）

en: Create torrent
zh_CN: 创建种子

en: Trackers
zh_CN: Tracker

en: Primary
zh_CN: 主 Tracker

en: Alternates
zh_CN: 备选 Tracker

en: Tracker Type
zh_CN: Tracker 服务器类型

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Private
zh_CN: 私有

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: Data directory
zh_CN: 数据文件夹

en: Files readable by all
zh_CN: 文件对所有人可读

en: Auto start torrents
zh_CN: 自动开始种子

en: Smart torrent sorting
zh_CN: 智能种子排序

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Refresh time
zh_CN: 刷新时间

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Startup delay
zh_CN: 启动延迟

en: minutes
zh_CN: 分

en: Page size
zh_CN: 页面容量

en: torrents
zh_CN: 种子

en: Total uploader limit
zh_CN: 限制总上传种子数为

en: peers
zh_CN: 用户

en: Up bandwidth limit
zh_CN: 上传带宽限制

en: Half available bandwidth recommended.
zh_CN: 推荐设置为可用带宽的一半。

en: View or change router bandwidth
zh_CN: 浏览或修改路由器带宽

en: Use open trackers also
zh_CN: 同时使用OpenTracker

en: Enable DHT
zh_CN: 启用 DHT

en: Enable Ratings
zh_CN: 启用评分

en: Enable Comments
zh_CN: 启用评论

en: Inbound Settings
zh_CN: 入站设置

en: Outbound Settings
zh_CN: 出站设置

en: I2CP host
zh_CN: I2CP主机

en: I2CP port
zh_CN: I2CP端口

en: I2CP options
zh_CN: I2CP选项

en: Save configuration
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Website URL
zh_CN: 网站 URL

en: Announce URL
zh_CN: 发布 URL

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Invalid magnet URL {0}
zh_CN: 磁性链接 {0} 无效

note: * dummies for translation
en: 1 hop | {0} hops
zh_CN[0]: {0}跳

en: 1 tunnel | {0} tunnels
zh_CN[0]: {0}隧道

en: Torrent file
zh_CN: Torrent文件

en: Data location
zh_CN: 数据位置

en: Info hash
zh_CN: 信息哈希

en: Primary Tracker
zh_CN: 主 Tracker

en: Tracker List
zh_CN: Tracker 列表

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Created
zh_CN: 已创建

en: Created By
zh_CN: 创建者

en: Added
zh_CN: 已添加

en: Last activity
zh_CN: 上次活动

en: Magnet link
zh_CN: Magnet磁性链接

en: Private torrent
zh_CN: 私有种子

en: Completion
zh_CN: 完成

en: Remaining
zh_CN: 剩余

en: Skipped
zh_CN: 已跳过

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Pieces
zh_CN: 分块数量

en: Piece size
zh_CN: 分块大小

en: Refresh page for results
zh_CN: 刷新页面获取结果

en: Force Recheck
zh_CN: 强制重新检查

en: Resource
zh_CN: 资源

en: Directory
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: Up to higher level directory
zh_CN: 上一层文件夹

en: Torrent not found?
zh_CN: 种子未找到

en: File not found in torrent?
zh_CN: 种子中没有发现文件？

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Set all high
zh_CN: 设置所有为高

en: Set all normal
zh_CN: 设置所有为正常

en: Skip all
zh_CN: 忽略所有

en: Save priorities
zh_CN: 保存优先级

en: Add Comment
zh_CN: 添加评论

en: Mark for deletion
zh_CN: 标记为删除

en: Delete Selected
zh_CN: 删除所选
