I2P - en to ko translation catalogue (242 entries)

en: internal
ko: 내부

en: {0} inbound, {0} outbound tunnel | {0} inbound, {0} outbound tunnels
ko[0]: {0} 인바운드, {0} 아웃바운드 터널

en: lower bandwidth and reliability
ko: 낮은 대역폭과 신뢰도

en: standard bandwidth and reliability
ko: 보통 대역폭과 신뢰도

en: higher bandwidth and reliability
ko: 높은 대역폭과 신뢰도

en: Tunnels are not initialized yet, please reload in two minutes.
ko: 터널이 아직 시작되지 않았습니다. 2분 후에 다시 로드하세요.

en: Invalid form submission, probably because you used the 'back' or 'reload' button on your browser. Please resubmit.
ko: 잘못된 폼 서브미션. 뒤로가기나 새로고침을 누르셨을 수 있습니다. 재시도해주세요.

en: If the problem persists, verify that you have cookies enabled in your browser.
ko: 문제가 지속되면 브라우저의 쿠키가 활성화되어 있는지 확인해주세요.

en: Configuration reloaded for all tunnels
ko: 모든 터널에 설정 다시 로드함

note: and give them something to look at in any case FIXME name will be HTML escaped twice
en: Starting tunnel
ko: 터널 시작중

note: and give them something to look at in any case FIXME name will be HTML escaped twice
en: Stopping tunnel
ko: 터널 중지중

en: New Tunnel
ko: 새 터널

en: Port not set
ko: 포트 설정 안됨

en: Invalid port
ko: 올바르지 않은 터널

en: Warning - ports less than 1024 are not recommended
ko: 경고 - 1024 이상으로 포트값을 설정하십시오.

en: Warning - duplicate port
ko: 경고 - 포트값이 중복됬습니다.

en: Standard client
ko: 표준 클라이언트

en: HTTP/HTTPS client
ko: HTTP/HTTPS 클라이언트

en: IRC client
ko: IRC 클라이언트

en: Standard server
ko: 표준 서버

en: HTTP server
ko: HTTP 서버

en: SOCKS 4/4a/5 proxy
ko: SOCKS 4/4a/5 프록시

en: SOCKS IRC proxy
ko: SOCKS IRC 프록시

en: CONNECT/SSL/HTTPS proxy
ko: 연결/SSL/HTTPS 프록시

en: IRC server
ko: IRC 서버

en: Streamr client
ko: Streamr 클라이언트

en: Streamr server
ko: Streamr 서버

en: Host not set
ko: 호스트 설정 안됨

en: Invalid address
ko: 올바르지 않은 주소

en: Hidden Services Manager
ko: 히든 서비스 매니저

en: Edit Client Tunnel
ko: 클라이언트 터널 편집

en: Edit Hidden Service
ko: 히든 서비스 편집

en: Edit proxy settings
ko: 프록시 설정 변경

en: New proxy settings
ko: 새 프록시 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Name of tunnel to be displayed on Tunnel Manager home page and the router console sidebar
ko: 터널 매니저 홈페이지와 라우터 콘솔 사이드바에 표시 될 터널의 이름

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Auto Start Tunnel
ko: 터널 자동 시작

en: Description of tunnel to be displayed on Tunnel Manager home page
ko: 터널 매니저 홈페이지에 표시 될 터널의 설명

en: Enable this option to ensure this service is available when the router starts
ko: 라우터가 시작할 때 이 서비스가 확실히 실행되길 원하는 경우 이 옵션을 활성화

en: Automatically start tunnel when router starts
ko: 라우터 시작시 이 터널 자동 시작

en: Target
ko: 목표

en: Access Point
ko: 엑세스 포인트

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: required
ko: 요구됨

en: Specify the local port this service should be accessible from
ko: 이 서비스에 접근할 수 있는 로컬 포트 지정

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Hostname or IP address of the target server
ko: 목표 서버의 호스트네임 혹은 IP 주소

en: Local interface (ip address) the client tunnel will be reachable from
ko: 클라이언트 터널이 접근 가능한 로컬 인터페이스 (IP 주소)

en: Reachable by
ko: 다음에 의해 접근가능 -

en: Use SSL?
ko: SSL을 사용합니까?

en: Outproxies
ko: 아웃프록시

en: SSL Outproxies
ko: SSL 아웃프록시

en: Use Outproxy Plugin
ko: 아웃프록시 플러그인 사용

en: Tunnel Destination
ko: 터널 목적지

en: name, name:port, or destination
ko: 이름, name:port, 또는 목적지

en: b32 not recommended
ko: b32는 권장되지 않습니다.

en: Shared Client
ko: 공유된 클라이언트

en: Enable DCC
ko: DCC 활성화

en: Advanced networking options
ko: 고급 네트워크 옵션

en: Length
ko: 길이

en: Variance
ko: 분산

en: hop variance
ko: 단계 분산

en: Count
ko: 횟수

en: Backup Count
ko: 백업 수

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Delay Connect
ko: 연결 지연

en: interactive connection
ko: 대화형 연결

en: bulk connection (downloads/websites/BT)
ko: 대량 연결 (다운로드/웹사이트/BT)

en: for request/response connections
ko: 요청/응답 연결시

en: Delay tunnel open until required
ko: 터널 개방을 필요시까지 지연

en: Reduce tunnel quantity when idle
ko: 대기시 터널 양 축소

en: Reduced tunnel count
ko: 축소된 터널 양

en: Close tunnels when idle
ko: 대기시 터널 닫기

en: New Keys on Reopen
ko: 재개방시 새 키 사용

en: Enable
ko: 활성화

en: Disable
ko: 비활성화

en: Persistent private key
ko: 영구 Private 키

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Local destination
ko: 로컬 목적지

en: Allow SSL to I2P addresses
ko: I2P 주소들에 SSL 활성화

en: Signature type
ko: 서명 종류

en: Experts only!
ko: 전문가만 사용하세요!

en: Local Authorization
ko: 로컬 인증

en: Username
ko: 유저 이름

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Outproxy Authorization
ko: 나가는 프록시 권한 부여

en: Jump URL List
ko: URL 점프 리스트

en: Router I2CP Address
ko: 라워 I2CP 주소

en: Custom options
ko: 사용자 정의 옵션

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Use SSL to connect to target
ko: 목표에 연결시 SSL 사용

en: (leave blank for outproxies)
ko: (아웃프록시로 하려면 공란으로 두십시오)

en: Private key file
ko: Private 키 파일

en: Generate QR Code
ko: QR code 생성

en: Add to local addressbook
ko: 주소록에 저장

en: Registration Authentication
ko: 가입 인증

en: Inbound
ko: 수신

en: Outbound
ko: 송신

en: Encrypt Leaseset
ko: 리즈셋 암호화

en: Encrypted
ko: 암호화 됨

en: Encryption Key
ko: 암호화 키

en: Client
ko: 클라이언트

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Alternate private key file
ko: 대체 Private 키 파일

en: Alternate local destination
ko: 대체 로컬 목적지

en: Restricted Access List
ko: 제한된 접근 리스트

en: Block Access via Inproxies
ko: Inproxy로 접근 막기

en: Block Accesses containing Referers
ko: 포함된 Referer로 접근 막기

en: Block these User-Agents
ko: 해당 유저-에이전트 막기

en: Unique Local Address per Client
ko: 클라이언트 당 유니크 로컬 주소

en: Optimize for Multihoming
ko: 멀티호밍으로 최적화

en: minutes
ko: 분

en: Inbound connection limits (0=unlimited)
ko: 수신 연결 제한 (0 = 무제한)

en: Total
ko: 총

en: Max concurrent connections (0=unlimited)
ko: 최대 동시 연결 (0 = 무제한)

en: POST limits (0=unlimited)
ko: POST 제한 (0 = 무제한)

en: Status Messages
ko: 상태 메세지

en: Refresh
ko: 새로고침

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Tunnel Wizard
ko: 터널 마법사

en: Stop All
ko: 모두 멈춤

en: Start All
ko: 모두 시작

en: Restart All
ko: 모두 재시작

en: I2P Hidden Services
ko: I2P 히든 서비스

en: Points at
ko: 목적지:

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Control
ko: 컨트롤

en: No Preview
ko: 미리보기 없음

en: Starting...
ko: 시작중...

en: Stop
ko: 멈춤

en: Running
ko: 가동중

en: Stopped
ko: 정지됨

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Destination
ko: 목적지

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: New hidden service
ko: 새 히든 서비스

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Create
ko: 생성

en: I2P Client Tunnels
ko: I2P 클라이언트 터널

en: Interface
ko: 인터페이스

en: Standby
ko: 스탠바이

en: Outproxy
ko: 아웃프록시

en: internal plugin
ko: 내부 플러그인

en: none
ko: 없음

en: New client tunnel
ko: 새 클라이언트 터널

en: Registration Helper
ko: 가입 도우미

en: Please be sure to select, copy, and paste the entire contents of the appropriate authentication data into the form of your favorite registration site
ko: 원하는 가입 사이트의 폼의 적절한 인증 데이터를 선택, 복사, 붙여넣기 했는지 확인하세요.

en: Website name
ko: 웹사이트 이름

en: Local destination is not available. Start the tunnel.
ko: 로컬 목적지가 사용 가능하지 않습니다. 터널을 재시작하세요.

en: To enable registration verification, edit tunnel and set name (or website name) to a valid host name ending in '.i2p'
ko: 가입 인증을 활성화하려면 터널을 편집하고 이름을 세팅하세요 (또는 웹사이트 이름) '.i2p'로 끝나야 합니다.

en: To enable registration verification, edit tunnel and set name to a valid host name ending in '.i2p'
ko: 가입 인증을 활성화하려면 터널을 편집하고 호스트네임을 설정하세요. '.i2p'로 끝나야 합니다.

en: Destination signing key is not available. Start the tunnel.
ko: 목적지 서명키가 사용가능하지 않습니다. 터널을 시작하세요.

en: Advanced authentication strings
ko: 고급 인증 문자열

en: Authentication for changing name
ko: 이름 변경 인증

en: This will change the name from {0} to {1}, using the same destination
ko: 같은 목적지를 가지고 {0}에서 {1}로 이름을 바꿀 것입니다

en: This tunnel must be configured with the new host name.
ko: 해당 터널은 반드시 새 호스트 이름과 함께 설정되어야 합니다.

en: Authentication for adding alias
ko: 별명 추가 인증

en: This will add an alias {0} for {1}, using the same destination
ko: 같은 목적지를 가지고 {1}을 위해 {0}으로 별명을 추가합니다

en: Authentication for changing destination
ko: 목적지 변경 인증

en: This will change the destination for {0}
ko: {0}으로 목적지를 변경합니다

en: This tunnel must be configured with the new destination.
ko: 해당 터널은 새 목적지를 가지고 설정되어야 합니다.

en: Enter old destination below.
ko: 아래에 이전 목적지를 입력하세요.

en: Authentication for adding alternate destination
ko: 대체 목적지 추가 인증

en: This will add an alternate destination for {0}
ko: {0}에 대체 목적지를 추가합니다

en: Authentication for adding subdomain
ko: 서브도메인 추가 인증

en: This will add a subdomain {0} of {1}, with a different destination
ko: 다른 목적지를 가지고 {1}의 서브도메인 {0}을 추가합니다

en: This tunnel must be configured with the new subdomain and destination.
ko: 해당 터널은 새 서브도메인과 목적지를 가지고 설정되어야 합니다.

en: Enter higher-level domain and destination below.
ko: 하이-레벨 도메인과 목적지를 아래에 입력하세요.

en: Go back and edit the tunnel
ko: 뒤로가서 터널 편집

en: Specify old name and destination
ko: 이전 이름과 목적지 기입

en: This is only required for advanced authentication.
ko: 고급 인증에 한해 필요합니다.

en: See above for required items.
ko: 아래의 필수 아이템을 보세요.

en: Private Key File for old Destination
ko: 이전 목적지의 사설 키 파일

en: Generate
ko: 생성

en: Server
ko: 서버

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: I2P webserver (eepsite)
ko: i2P 웹서버 (eepSite)

en: I2P Tunnel Manager - Tunnel Creation Wizard
ko: I2P 터널 관리자 - 터널 생성 마법사

en: Server or client tunnel?
ko: 서버 / 클라이언트 터널?

en: Tunnel type
ko: 터널 타입

en: Tunnel name and description
ko: 터널 이름과 설명

en: Tunnel destination
ko: 터널 설명

en: Binding address and port
ko: 주소와 포트 바인딩 중

en: Tunnel auto-start
ko: 터널 자동시작

en: Wizard completed
ko: 마법사 완료됨

en: This wizard will take you through the various options available for creating tunnels in I2P.
ko: 해당 마법사는 I2P에 터널을 생성하는데 이용가능한 다양한 옵션으로 안내할 것입니다.

en: The first thing to decide is whether you want to create a server or a client tunnel.
ko: 먼저 서버 터널을 생성할 것인지 클라이언트 터널을 설정할 것인지 결정해 주세요.

en: If you need to connect to a remote service, such as an IRC server inside I2P or a code repository, then you will require a CLIENT tunnel.
ko: I2P 내부의 IRC나 코드 저장소 같은 원격 서비스에 연결하려면 클라이언트 터널이 필요합니다.

en: On the other hand, if you wish to host a service for others to connect to you'll need to create a SERVER tunnel.
ko: 반면, 다른 사람들을 위해 서비스를 호스트 하고 싶다면 서버 터널을 생성하세요.

en: Server Tunnel
ko: 서버 터널

en: Client Tunnel
ko: 클라이언트 터널

en: There are several types of tunnels to choose from:
ko: 고를 수 있는 터널 타입들:

en: Basic tunnel for connecting to a single service inside I2P.
ko: I2P 단일 서비스에 연결할 기본 터널.

en: Try this if none of the tunnel types below fit your requirements, or you don't know what type of tunnel you need.
ko: 아래의 어떤 것도 목적에 맞지 않거나 확실하지 않다면 선택하세요.

en: Tunnel that acts as an HTTP proxy for reaching eepsites inside I2P.
ko: I2P 내부의 eepsite에 접근할 때 HTTP 프록시로 행동하는 터널

en: Set your browser to use this tunnel as an http proxy, or set your "http_proxy" environment variable for command-line applications in GNU/Linux.
ko: 해당 터널을 HTTP 프록시로 사용하도록 브라우저를 설정하세요, 또는 GNU/Linux의 커맨드라인 프로그램을 위해 "http_proxy" 환경 변수를 설정하세요.

en: Websites outside I2P can also be reached if an HTTP proxy within I2P is known.
ko: I2P 내의 HTTP 프록시가 알려져 있다면 I2P 밖의 웹사이트에도 접근 가능합니다.

en: Customised client tunnel specific for IRC connections.
ko: IRC 연결을 위한 사용자 설정 클라이언트 터널 사양

en: With this tunnel type, your IRC client will be able to connect to an IRC network inside I2P.
ko: 이 터널 타입을 이용해 IRC 클라이언트를 I2P IRC 네트워크에 연결할 수 있습니다.

en: Each IRC network in I2P that you wish to connect to will require its own tunnel. (See Also, SOCKS IRC)
ko: 연결할 각 I2P IRC 네트워크는 각자의 고유 터널을 필요로 합니다. (SOCKS IRC를 참조)

en: A tunnel that implements the SOCKS protocol.
ko: SOCKS 프로토콜을 사용하는 터널

en: This enables both TCP and UDP connections to be made through a SOCKS outproxy within I2P.
ko: TCP와 UDP 모두를 I2P SOCKS 아웃프록시로 가도록 활성화합니다.

en: A client tunnel implementing the SOCKS protocol, which is customised for connecting to IRC networks.
ko: 클라이언트 터널이 IRC 네트워크 연결을 위해 커스텀된 SOCKS 프로토콜을 사용중입니다.

en: With this tunnel type, IRC networks in I2P can be reached by typing the I2P address into your IRC client, and configuring the IRC client to use this SOCKS tunnel.
ko: 해당 터널 타입을 이용해, IRC 클라이언트에 I2P 주소를 I2P IRC 서버에 접속할 수 있습니다. IRC 클라이언트를 SOCKS 터널으로 설정하는 것을 잊지마세요.

en: This means that only one I2P tunnel is required rather than a separate tunnel per IRC network.
ko: 이 말은 IRC 네트워크마다 분리된 터널이 필요한게 아니라는 겁니다. 오직 하나의 I2P 터널만 요구됩니다.

en: IRC networks outside I2P can also be reached if a SOCKS outproxy within I2P is known, though it depends on whether or not the outproxy has been blocked by the IRC network.
ko: I2P 네트워크가 아닌 IRC 또한 아웃프록시가 정상적으로 구동한다면 접근이 가능합니다만, IRC 서버 측에서 I2P IP를 차단하지 않은 경우에만 가능합니다.

en: A basic server tunnel for hosting a generic service inside I2P.
ko: I2P 내부의 일반적인 서비스 호스팅을 위한 기본 서버 터널.

en: A server tunnel that is customised for HTTP connections.
ko: HTTP 연결에 정의 된 서버 터널

en: Use this tunnel type if you want to host an eepsite.
ko: eepsite를 호스트 하고 싶다면 이 터널 타입을 선택하십시오

en: A customised server tunnel for hosting IRC networks inside I2P.
ko: I2P내의 IRC네트워크의 호스팅으로 커스터마이즈 된 서버 터널

en: Usually, a separate tunnel needs to be created for each IRC server that is to be accessible inside I2P.
ko: 보통, 분리된 터널들은 I2P 내부에서 접근가능한 각 IRC 서버들을 위해 생성되어야 합니다.

en: Choose a name and description for your tunnel.
ko: 터널에 이름과 세부사항를 기입해주세요.

en: These can be anything you want - they are just for ease of identifying the tunnel in the routerconsole.
ko: 아무거나 상관없습니다 - 라우터 콘솔 내부에서 터널들을 파악하는것을 용이하게 하기위함 입니다.

en: If you know of any outproxies for this type of tunnel (either HTTP or SOCKS), fill them in below.
ko: 해당 타입의 터널의 아웃프록시들을 안다면 (HTTP 또는 SOCKS), 아래에 기입하세요.

en: Separate multiple proxies with commas.
ko: 쉼표로 여러 프록시를 구분합니다

en: Type in the I2P destination of the service that this client tunnel should connect to.
ko: 해당 클라이언트 터널이 연결해야 할 서비스의 I2P 목적지를 기입하세요.

en: This is the IP that your service is running on, this is usually on the same machine so 127.0.0.1 is autofilled.
ko: 서비스를 가동하는 IP주소입니다. 대부분의 경우 같은 PC에서 동작하므로 127.0.0.1이 처음부터 입력되어 있습니다.

en: This is the port that the service is accepting connections on.
ko: 서비스가 접속을 받는 포트 번호입니다.

en: This is the port that the client tunnel will be accessed from locally.
ko: 터널이 로컬에서 접근할 수 있는 포트 번호입니다.

en: How do you want this tunnel to be accessed? By just this machine, your entire subnet, or external internet?
ko: 어떤 방식으로 해당 터널에 접근하겠습니까? 이 장치에서만, 혹은 모든  서브넷에서, 혹은 외부 인터넷에서?

en: You will most likely want to just allow 127.0.0.1
ko: 대개의 경우 127.0.0.1만 허가합니다

en: The I2P router can automatically start this tunnel for you when the router is started.
ko: I2P라우터가 실행되면 자동적으로 이 터널을 시작할 수 있습니다

en: This can be useful for frequently-used tunnels (especially server tunnels), but for tunnels that are only used occassionally it would mean that the I2P router is creating and maintaining unnecessary tunnels.
ko: 자주 사용되는 터널에도 유용할 수 있습니다 (특히 서버 터널), 하지만 가끔 사용되는 터널에 대해서는 자원의 낭비가 있을 수 있습니다. I2P 라우터가 쓸모없는 터널을 생성하고 관리하는 격이니까요.

en: The wizard has now collected enough information to create your tunnel.
ko: 마법사가 지금 터널 생성을 위한 필요한 정보를 받고 있습니다.

en: Upon clicking the Save button below, the wizard will set up the tunnel, and take you back to the main I2PTunnel page.
ko: 아래의 저장 버튼을 누르면, 마법사가 터널을 세팅하고 당신을 메인 I2P터널 페이지로 이동시킵니다.

en: Because you chose to automatically start the tunnel when the router starts, you don't have to do anything further.
ko: 라우터를 시작할 때 터널을 자동으로 시작하도록 선택 있기 때문에 다른 조치를 할 필요가 없습니다.

en: The router will start the tunnel once it has been set up.
ko: 셋업된 직후 터널을 시작합니다.

en: Because you chose not to automatically start the tunnel, you will have to manually start it.
ko: 터널 자동시작이 설정되어 있지 않으므로 수동으로 시작해야 합니다

en: You can do this by clicking the Start button on the main page which corresponds to the new tunnel.
ko: 새 터널에 부합하는 메인 페이지의 시작 버튼을 눌러 시행합니다.

en: Below is a summary of the options you chose:
ko: 아래는 당신이 고른 옵션들의 요약입니다:

en: Alongside these basic settings, there are a number of advanced options for tunnel configuration.
ko: 이 기본적인 설정들과 더불어, 터널 설정을 위한 많은 수의 고급 옵션들이 존재합니다.

en: The wizard will set reasonably sensible default values for these, but you can view and/or edit these by clicking on the tunnel's name in the main I2PTunnel page.
ko: 마법사는 기본값으로 '민감한' 세팅들을 할겁니다. 이 세팅은 합리적인 이유에서 이루어집니다. 그러나, 만약 원하신다면 메인 I2P터널 페이지의 터널 이름들을 클릭하여 해당 사항들을 보거나 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: Previous
ko: 전

en: Save Tunnel
ko: 터널 저장

en: Finish
ko: 종료

en: Next
ko: 다음
