I2P - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (404 entries)

en: internal
zh_CN: 内部

en: {0} inbound tunnel | {0} inbound tunnels
zh_CN[0]: {0} 入站隧道

en: {0} outbound tunnel | {0} outbound tunnels
zh_CN[0]: {0} 出站隧道

en: {0} inbound, {0} outbound tunnel | {0} inbound, {0} outbound tunnels
zh_CN[0]: {0}入站, {0}出站隧道

en: lower bandwidth and reliability
zh_CN: 较低的带宽和稳定性

en: standard bandwidth and reliability
zh_CN: 标准带宽和稳定性

en: higher bandwidth and reliability
zh_CN: 较高的带宽和稳定性

en: Tunnels are not initialized yet, please reload in two minutes.
zh_CN: 隧道尚未初始化，请两分钟后刷新。

en: Invalid form submission, probably because you used the 'back' or 'reload' button on your browser. Please resubmit.
zh_CN: 网页提交无效，可能的原因是您使用了浏览器的“后退”和“刷新”按钮，导致表单过期，请重新提交。

en: If the problem persists, verify that you have cookies enabled in your browser.
zh_CN: 如果问题持续，请确认您的浏览器支持 Cookie。

en: Configuration reloaded for all tunnels
zh_CN: 所有隧道都已根据当前配置重启

note: and give them something to look at in any case FIXME name will be HTML escaped twice
en: Starting tunnel
zh_CN: 正在启动隧道

note: and give them something to look at in any case FIXME name will be HTML escaped twice
en: Stopping tunnel
zh_CN: 正在关闭隧道

en: New Tunnel
zh_CN: 新建隧道

en: Port not set
zh_CN: 端口未设置

en: Invalid port
zh_CN: 无效端口

en: Warning - ports less than 1024 are not recommended
zh_CN: 警告 - 不推荐低于 1024 的端口

en: Warning - duplicate port
zh_CN: 警告 - 重复的端口

en: Standard client
zh_CN: 标准客户端

en: HTTP/HTTPS client
zh_CN: HTTP/HTTPS 客户端

en: IRC client
zh_CN: IRC 客户端

en: Standard server
zh_CN: 标准服务器

en: HTTP server
zh_CN: HTTP 服务器

en: SOCKS 4/4a/5 proxy
zh_CN: SOCKS4/4A/5 代理

en: SOCKS IRC proxy
zh_CN: SOCKS IRC 代理

en: CONNECT/SSL/HTTPS proxy
zh_CN: CONNECT/SSL/HTTPS 代理

en: IRC server
zh_CN: IRC 服务器

en: Streamr client
zh_CN: Streamr 客户端

en: Streamr server
zh_CN: Streamr 服务器

en: HTTP bidir
zh_CN: 双向 HTTP

en: Host not set
zh_CN: 主机未设置

en: Invalid address
zh_CN: 无效地址

en: Hidden Services Manager
zh_CN: 隐身服务管理器

en: Edit Client Tunnel
zh_CN: 编辑客户隧道

en: Edit Hidden Service
zh_CN: 编辑隐身服务

en: Are you sure you want to delete?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除吗？

en: Edit proxy settings
zh_CN: 编辑代理设置

en: New proxy settings
zh_CN: 新建代理设置

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Name of tunnel to be displayed on Tunnel Manager home page and the router console sidebar
zh_CN: 管道名称，将会在管道管理器主页和路由控制台侧栏显示

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Auto Start Tunnel
zh_CN: 自动启动隧道

en: Description of tunnel to be displayed on Tunnel Manager home page
zh_CN: 管道的注释，将会在管道管理器主页显示

en: Enable this option to ensure this service is available when the router starts
zh_CN: 启用本选项将确保该服务在路由启动时已经可用

en: Automatically start tunnel when router starts
zh_CN: 路由器启动时自动启动此隧道

en: The client tunnel and all other shared client tunnels must be stopped to change this setting
zh_CN: 为更改此设置，必须停止客户端隧道和所有其他共享客户端隧道

en: The client tunnel must be stopped to change this setting
zh_CN: 为更改此设置，必须停止客户端隧道

en: Target
zh_CN: 目标

en: Access Point
zh_CN: 接入点

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: required
zh_CN: 必要

en: Specify the local port this service should be accessible from
zh_CN: 指定该服务要绑定的本地端口

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: Hostname or IP address of the target server
zh_CN: 目标服务器的主机名或 IP 地址

en: Local interface (ip address) the client tunnel will be reachable from
zh_CN: 客户端隧道可访问的本地接口（IP 地址）

en: Reachable by
zh_CN: 访问地址

en: Use SSL?
zh_CN: 是否使用 SSL？

en: If you are accessing a service on a remote I2P router, you may wish to connect with SSL to avoid traffic interception. The client application should be also be configured to use SSL.
zh_CN: 如果你远程使用 I2P 路由器访问一个服务，你可能希望能够使用 SSL 建立连接以避免通信被拦截。同样，客户端应用也应该被配置为使用 SSL。

en: Clients use SSL to connect to tunnel
zh_CN: 客户端使用 SSL 连接到隧道

en: Outproxies
zh_CN: 出口代理

en: Specify the .i2p address or destination (b32 or b64) of the outproxy here.
zh_CN: 在此指定出口代理的  .i2p 地址或目的地（b32 或 b64）。

en: For a random selection from a pool, separate with commas e.g. server1.i2p,server2.i2p
zh_CN: 若要从一个池中随机选择，用英文逗号分隔，如 server1.i2p,server2.i2p

en: SSL Outproxies
zh_CN: SSL 出口代理

en: Use Outproxy Plugin
zh_CN: 使用出口代理插件

en: If an outproxy plugin is installed (e.g. Orchid), use this instead of any configured outproxies to access websites outside of I2P
zh_CN: 如果安装了出口代理插件（例如 Orchid），请使用此插件，而非已配置的出口代理来访问 I2P 以外的网站

en: Use plugin instead of above-listed proxies if available
zh_CN: 使用插件而非上方列出的代理，如果可用

en: Tunnel Destination
zh_CN: 隧道目标

en: Specify the .i2p address or destination (b32 or b64) of the tunnel here.
zh_CN: 在此指定隧道的 .i2p 地址或目的地（b32 或 b64）。

en: name, name:port, or destination
zh_CN: 名称，名称:端口，或目标

en: b32 not recommended
zh_CN: 不推荐 b32 地址。

en: Shared Client
zh_CN: 共享客户端

en: Traffic from all clients with this feature enabled will be routed over the same set of tunnels. This will make profiling the tunnels by an adversary more difficult, but will link the clients together.
zh_CN: 启用了此功能的所有客户端的流量都将通过同一组隧道进行路由。 这将使对手更难以对隧道进行性能分析，但会将客户端链接在一起。

en: Share tunnels with other clients?
zh_CN: 是否与其他客户端共享隧道？

en: Enable DCC
zh_CN: 启用 DCC

en: Enables direct chat and file transfers, bypassing I2P
zh_CN: 启用直接聊天和传输，绕过 I2P

en: Enable Direct Client-to-Client protocol. Note that this will compromise your anonymity and is <i>not</i> recommended.
zh_CN: 启用客户端到客户端直接协议。注意，这将影响您的匿名性，<i>不推荐</i>使用。

en: Advanced networking options
zh_CN: 高级网络设置

en: Note: When this client proxy is configured to share tunnels, then these options are for all the shared proxy clients!
zh_CN: 注意：当此客户端代理配置为共享隧道时，这些选项适用于所有的共享代理客户端！

en: Tunnel Length Options
zh_CN: 隧道长度选项

en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

en: Variance
zh_CN: 随机变化

en: Length of each Tunnel
zh_CN: 每个隧道的长度

en: Level of Randomization for Tunnel Length
zh_CN: 隧道长度随机化等级

en: not recommended
zh_CN: 不建议

en: hop variance
zh_CN: 跳点变化幅度

en: Tunnel Quantity Options
zh_CN: 隧道质量选项

en: Count
zh_CN: 计数

en: Backup Count
zh_CN: 备用数量

en: Number of Tunnels in Group
zh_CN: 组中隧道数量

en: Number of Reserve Tunnels
zh_CN: 备用隧道数量

en: Tunnel Management Options
zh_CN: 隧道管理选项

en: Profile
zh_CN: 连接类型

en: Delay Connect
zh_CN: 连接延迟断开

en: Connection Profile
zh_CN: 连接配置

en: interactive connection
zh_CN: 速度连接

en: bulk connection (downloads/websites/BT)
zh_CN: 大量连接（下载/网站/BT）

en: Delay Connection
zh_CN: 延迟连接

en: for request/response connections
zh_CN: 单请求/响应连接

en: Delay tunnel open until required
zh_CN: 仅在请求时打开

en: Conserve resources by only creating tunnels when required
zh_CN: 只在需要时创建隧道以节约资源

en: Delay opening client tunnel until activity is detected on the configured tunnel port
zh_CN: 延迟打开客户端隧道，直到在配置的隧道端口上检测到活动

en: Reduce tunnel quantity when idle
zh_CN: 空闲时缩减隧道数量

en: Reduce tunnel count when idle but keep tunnel open (to ensure immediate availability)
zh_CN: 空闲时减少隧道数量，但保持隧道开放（以确保立即可用）

en: Reduce tunnel quantity when idle to conserve resources
zh_CN: 空闲时减少隧道数量以节约资源

en: Reduced tunnel count
zh_CN: 削减后的隧道数量

en: Idle period
zh_CN: 闲置时间

en: Reduced Tunnel Idle Time
zh_CN: 减少隧道闲置时间

en: Close tunnels when idle
zh_CN: 空闲时关闭隧道

en: To conserve resources, close tunnels when not in use
zh_CN: 为节约资源，在不使用时关闭隧道

en: Close client tunnels after specified idle period
zh_CN: 指定空闲时间后关闭客户端隧道

en: Close Tunnel Idle Time
zh_CN: 关闭隧道的闲置时间

en: Change tunnel identity (destination) when tunnels reopen
zh_CN: 隧道重新打开时更改隧道身份（目的地）

en: Retain tunnel identity (destination) when tunnels reopen
zh_CN: 隧道重新打开时保持隧道身份（目的地）

en: New Keys on Reopen
zh_CN: 重新打开隧道时使用新密钥

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Persistent private key
zh_CN: 永久私有密钥

en: Enabling this feature will ensure your tunnel identity (destination) remains static, for services offering features based on destination e.g. IRC user authentication
zh_CN: 启用此功能将确保您的隧道身份（目的地）保持静态，以提供基于目的地的功能的服务，如 IRC 用户认证

en: Path to Private Key File
zh_CN: 私钥文件的路径

en: Generate key to enable persistent client tunnel identity
zh_CN: 生成密钥以启用持久的客户端隧道身份

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Local destination
zh_CN: 本地目标

en: Read Only: Local Destination (if known)
zh_CN: 只读：本地目的地（如果已知）

en: Local Base32
zh_CN: 本地 Base32

en: Tunnel Filtering Options
zh_CN: 隧道过滤选项

en: HTTP Filtering
zh_CN: HTTP 过滤

en: When enabled, the user agent of your web browser or http client will not be spoofed, potentially reducing your anonymity
zh_CN: 启用时，您的网页浏览器或 HTTP 客户端的用户代理信息将不做伪装，这可能降低您的匿名性。

en: Do not spoof User-Agent header
zh_CN: 不伪装 User-Agent 报头

en: When enabled, the referer (originating page) of your web requests will not be filtered, potentially reducing your anonymity
zh_CN: 启用时，您的网页请求的引用页面（来源网址，referer）将不做过滤，可能降低您的匿名性

en: Do not block Referer header
zh_CN: 不屏蔽 Referer 头

en: When enabled, the accept headers (mime types support) broadcast by your web browser will not be filtered, potentially reducing your anonymity
zh_CN: 启用后，您的网络浏览器广播的接受标头（支持 MIME 类型）将不会被过滤，从而可能降低您的匿名性

en: Do not block Accept headers
zh_CN: 不屏蔽 Accept 头

en: Allow SSL to I2P addresses when enabled
zh_CN: 启用时允许 SSL 到 I2P 地址簿

en: Allow SSL to I2P addresses
zh_CN: 允许 SSL 到 I2P 地址簿

en: Tunnel Cryptography Options
zh_CN: 隧道加密选项

en: Signature type
zh_CN: 签名类型

en: Legacy option (deprecated), provided for backward compatibility
zh_CN: 旧选项（已弃用），为向后兼容性提供

en: This is the default, recommended option
zh_CN: 这是默认和推荐的选项

en: Encryption types
zh_CN: 加密方式

en: Experts only!
zh_CN: 仅供专家！

en: Both encryption types
zh_CN: 两者加密类型

en: Tunnel Authentication Options
zh_CN: 隧道认证选项

en: Local Authorization
zh_CN: 本地认证

en: Enable to require a username and password to access this local service (for example if hosting on a LAN)
zh_CN: 启用此选项后，访问此本地服务时需要用户名和密码（例如托管在 LAN）

en: Require local authorization for this service
zh_CN: 此服务要求身份验证

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Set username required to access this service
zh_CN: 设定访问此服务所需的用户名

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Set password required to access this service
zh_CN: 设定访问此服务所需的密码

en: Outproxy Authorization
zh_CN: 出口代理认证

en: Enable if the outproxy a username and password to access
zh_CN: 如果出口代理需要验证请启用

en: Outproxy requires authorization
zh_CN: 出口代理需要验证

en: Enter username required by outproxy
zh_CN: 出口代理用户名

en: Enter password required by outproxy
zh_CN: 出口代理密码

en: Tunnel Address Lookup Options
zh_CN: 隧道地址查询选项

en: Jump URL List
zh_CN: 跳转服务列表

en: List of helper URLs providing jump links when a host is not found in your addressbook
zh_CN: 当主机不在您的地址簿中时提供跳转链接的助手 URL 列表

en: Router I2CP Address
zh_CN: 路由器 I2CP 地址

en: I2CP Hostname or IP
zh_CN: I2CP 主机名或 IP

en: I2CP Port Number
zh_CN: I2CP 端口号

en: Custom options
zh_CN: 自定义选项

en: Advanced tunnel, streaming, and I2CP options
zh_CN: 高级隧道，串流和 I2CP 选项

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Delete this Proxy (cannot be undone)
zh_CN: 删除这个代理（无法撤销）

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Edit Server Settings
zh_CN: 编辑服务设置

en: New Server Settings
zh_CN: 新服务设置

en: Specify the port the server is running on
zh_CN: 指定此服务运行于哪个端口

en: To avoid traffic sniffing if connecting to a remote server, you can enable an SSL connection. Note that the target server must be configured to accept SSL connections.
zh_CN: 要避免连接远程服务器时被流量嗅探，您可以启用 SSL 连接。注意，必须将目标服务器配置为接受 SSL 连接。

en: Use SSL to connect to target
zh_CN: 使用 SSL 连接目标

en: Port required to access service (this can be a different port to the port the service is hosted on)
zh_CN: 访问服务所需的端口（可以与托管服务的端口不同）

en: Listening interface (IP address) for client access (normally 127.0.0.1)
zh_CN: 监听客户端访问的接口（IP 地址）（通常是 127.0.0.1）

en: Website Hostname
zh_CN: 网站主机名

en: Website Hostname e.g. mysite.i2p
zh_CN: 网站主机名，例如 mysite.i2p

en: (leave blank for outproxies)
zh_CN: (出口代理这里请置空)

en: Private key file
zh_CN: 私钥文件

en: Generate a QR Code for this domain
zh_CN: 为这个域名生成二维码

en: Generate QR Code
zh_CN: 生成QR码

en: Add to Private addressbook
zh_CN: 添加到私有地址簿

en: Add to local addressbook
zh_CN: 添加至本地地址簿

en: Register, unregister or change details for hostname
zh_CN: 注册、反注册或更改主机名的细节

en: Registration Authentication
zh_CN: 注册认证

en: HTTPS configuration
zh_CN: HTTPS配置

en: SSL Wizard
zh_CN: SSL向导

en: Note: In order to enable QR code generation or registration authentication, configure the Website Hostname field (for websites) or the Name field (everything else) above with an .i2p suffixed hostname e.g. mynewserver.i2p
zh_CN: 注意：为了允许 QR 码生成和注册的身份验证，配置“网站主机名” / “名称”时请使用 .i2p 后缀的主机名，例如 mynewserver.i2p

en: Inbound
zh_CN: 传入

en: Level of Randomization for Tunnel Depth
zh_CN: 隧道深度随机化级别

en: Outbound
zh_CN: 传出

en: Encrypt Leaseset
zh_CN: 加密赁集

en: Allow all clients to connect to this service
zh_CN: 允许所有客户端连接到此服务

en: Send key to all users.
zh_CN: 发送密钥给所有用户。

en: Encrypted
zh_CN: 已加密

en: Prevents server discovery by floodfills
zh_CN: 通过数据洪流预防服务器发现

en: Blinded
zh_CN: 已混淆

en: Send password to all users.
zh_CN: 发送密码给所有用户。

en: Blinded with lookup password
zh_CN: 使用查找密码混淆

en: Send key and password to all users.
zh_CN: 发送密码和密钥给所有用户。

en: Encrypted with lookup password
zh_CN: 使用查找密码加密

en: Send individual key to each user.
zh_CN: 单独发送密钥给每个用户。

en: Enter key from each user.
zh_CN: 从每个用户输入密钥。

en: Optional lookup password
zh_CN: 可选查找密码

en: Encryption Key
zh_CN: 加密密钥

en: Client Name
zh_CN: 客户端名称

en: Client Key
zh_CN: 客户端密钥

en: Client
zh_CN: 客户

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Alternate private key file
zh_CN: 备用私钥文件

en: Alternate local destination
zh_CN: 备用本地目的地

en: Restricted Access List
zh_CN: 限制访问列表

en: Prevent listed clients from connecting to this service
zh_CN: 阻止列出的客户端连接到此服务

en: Only allow listed clients to connect to this service
zh_CN: 仅允许列出的客户端连接到此服务

en: Access List Description
zh_CN: 访问列表描述

en: Specify clients, 1 per line
zh_CN: 指定客户端，每行一个

en: Control access to this service
zh_CN: 控制访问此服务的权限

en: Filter Definition File
zh_CN: 过滤器定义文件

en: You can define an advanced filter for this tunnel.
zh_CN: 您可以为此隧道定义高级过滤器。

en: Format Specification
zh_CN: 格式规范

en: Server Access Options
zh_CN: 服务器访问选项

en: Prevent clients from accessing this service via an inproxy
zh_CN: 通过一个传入代理避免客户端访问此服务

en: Block Access via Inproxies
zh_CN: 以代理阻止访问

en: Block Accesses containing Referers
zh_CN: 阻止包含 Referers 的访问

en: Deny User-Agents matching these strings (probably from inproxies)
zh_CN: User-Agents （可能出自 inproxies）匹配这些字符串时拒绝访问

en: Block these User-Agents
zh_CN: 阻止这些 User-Agent

en: Use unique IP addresses for each connecting client (local non-SSL servers only)
zh_CN: 为每个连接的客户端使用单独的IP地址（仅本地非SSL服务器）

en: Unique Local Address per Client
zh_CN: 每个客户端的唯一本地地址

en: Only enable if you are hosting this service on multiple routers
zh_CN: 仅当你在多个路由上运行此服务时启用。

en: Optimize for Multihoming
zh_CN: 为多宿主优化

en: minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Server Throttling
zh_CN: 服务器节流

en: Inbound connection limits (0=unlimited)
zh_CN: 入站连接限制(0=无限制)

en: Per Minute
zh_CN: 每分钟

en: Per Hour
zh_CN: 每小时

en: Per Day
zh_CN: 每天

en: Per Client
zh_CN: 每个客户端

en: Maximum number of web page requests per minute for a unique client before access to the server is blocked
zh_CN: 在对服务器的访问被阻挡之前，每分钟用于唯一客户端的最大网页请求数

en: Total
zh_CN: 总数

en: Max concurrent connections (0=unlimited)
zh_CN: 最大并发连接数(0=无限制)

en: Maximum number of simultaneous client connections
zh_CN: 同时连接客户端的最大数量

en: POST limits (0=unlimited)
zh_CN: POST限制(0 =无限制)

en: Per Period
zh_CN: 每个周期

en: Ban Duration
zh_CN: 封禁持续

en: POST limit period
zh_CN: POST 限制时长

en: Tunnels not initialized yet; please retry in a few moments.
zh_CN: 隧道尚未初始化；请稍后重试。

en: These are the local services provided by your router.
zh_CN: 这些是您的路由提供的本地服务。

en: By default, most of your client services (email, HTTP proxy, IRC) will share the same set of tunnels and be listed as "Shared Clients" and "Shared Clients(DSA)".
zh_CN: 默认情况下，您的大多数客户端服务（电子邮件，HTTP 代理，IRC）会共享同一组隧道并以“共享客户端”和“共享客户端（DSA）”。

en: Status Messages
zh_CN: 状态信息

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Global Tunnel Control
zh_CN: 全局隧道控制

en: Tunnel Wizard
zh_CN: 隧道向导

en: Stop All
zh_CN: 全部停止

en: Start All
zh_CN: 全部启动

en: Restart All
zh_CN: 全部重启

en: I2P Hidden Services
zh_CN: I2P 隐身服务

en: Points at
zh_CN: 指向

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Control
zh_CN: 控制项

en: Edit Server Tunnel Settings for
zh_CN: 编辑服务器隧道设置 -

en: Test HTTPS server, bypassing I2P
zh_CN: 测试 HTTPS 服务器，绕过 I2P

en: Test HTTP server, bypassing I2P
zh_CN: 测试 HTTP 服务器，绕过 I2P

en: Test HTTP server through I2P
zh_CN: 测试 HTTP 服务器，通过 I2P

en: No Preview
zh_CN: 无预览

en: Starting...
zh_CN: 正在启动...

en: Stop this Tunnel
zh_CN: 停止这个隧道

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Running
zh_CN: 运行中

en: Stopped
zh_CN: 已停止

en: Start this Tunnel
zh_CN: 启动这个隧道

en: Start
zh_CN: 启动

en: Destination
zh_CN: 目标

en: Hostname
zh_CN: 主机名

en: New hidden service
zh_CN: 新建隐身服务

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: I2P Client Tunnels
zh_CN: I2P 客户端隧道

en: Interface
zh_CN: 网络接口

en: Edit Tunnel Settings for
zh_CN: 编辑隧道设置 -

en: Standby
zh_CN: 等待

en: Outproxy
zh_CN: 出口代理

en: internal plugin
zh_CN: 内部插件

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: New client tunnel
zh_CN: 新建客户隧道

en: Registration Helper
zh_CN: 注册助手

en: Please be sure to select, copy, and paste the entire contents of the appropriate authentication data into the form of your favorite registration site
zh_CN: 请务必选择、复制和粘贴相应身份验证数据的整个内容到您喜欢的注册网站的表单

en: Tunnel name
zh_CN: 隧道名称

en: Website name
zh_CN: 网站名称

en: Local Destination
zh_CN: 本地目标

en: Local destination is not available. Start the tunnel.
zh_CN: 本地目标不可用。启动隧道。

en: To enable registration verification, edit tunnel and set name (or website name) to a valid host name ending in '.i2p'
zh_CN: 为注册验证，编辑隧道并设置名称（或网站名称）为一个有效的以 '.i2p' 结尾的主机名

en: To enable registration verification, edit tunnel and set name to a valid host name ending in '.i2p'
zh_CN: 为注册验证，编辑隧道并设置名称为一个有效的以 '.i2p' 结尾的主机名

en: Destination signing key is not available. Start the tunnel.
zh_CN: 目标签名密钥不可用。开始隧道。

en: Copy and paste this to the registration site
zh_CN: 将此复制并粘贴到注册页

en: Advanced authentication strings
zh_CN: 高级认证字符串

en: Authentication for changing name
zh_CN: 更改名称认证

en: This will change the name from {0} to {1}, using the same destination
zh_CN: 这将更改名称 {0} 至 {1}，使用同一个目标

en: This tunnel must be configured with the new host name.
zh_CN: 此隧道必须使用新的主机名称配置。

en: Enter old hostname below.
zh_CN: 在下面输入旧主机名。

en: Authentication for adding alias
zh_CN: 添加别名认证

en: This will add an alias {0} for {1}, using the same destination
zh_CN: 这将为 {1} 添加别名 {0}，使用同一个目标

en: Authentication for changing destination
zh_CN: 更改目标认证

en: This will change the destination for {0}
zh_CN: 这将更改 {0} 的目标

en: This tunnel must be configured with the new destination.
zh_CN: 此隧道必须使用新的目标配置。

en: Enter old destination below.
zh_CN: 在下面输入旧目标。

en: Authentication for adding alternate destination
zh_CN: 添加备用目标的认证

en: This will add an alternate destination for {0}
zh_CN: 这将为 {0} 的添加一个备用目标

en: Authentication for adding subdomain
zh_CN: 添加子域认证

en: This will add a subdomain {0} of {1}, with a different destination
zh_CN: 这将为 {1} 添加子域 {0}，使用不同目标

en: This tunnel must be configured with the new subdomain and destination.
zh_CN: 此隧道必须使用新的子域和目标配置。

en: Enter higher-level domain and destination below.
zh_CN: 在下面输入上层域名和目标。

en: Go back and edit the tunnel
zh_CN: 返回并编辑隧道

en: Specify old name and destination
zh_CN: 指定旧名称和目标

en: This is only required for advanced authentication.
zh_CN: 这只在高级认证时需要。

en: See above for required items.
zh_CN: 请看上方的必填项目。

en: Old hostname
zh_CN: 旧主机名

en: Private Key File for old Destination
zh_CN: 旧目标的私钥文件

en: Generate Authentication
zh_CN: 生成身份验证

en: Generate
zh_CN: 生成

en: I2P Port
zh_CN: I2P端口

en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Jetty Server
zh_CN: Jetty服务器

en: Configuration Files
zh_CN: 配置文件

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: I2P webserver (eepsite)
zh_CN: 匿名主页服务器(eepsite)

en: SSL is enabled
zh_CN: SSL已启用

en: Disable SSL
zh_CN: 禁用SSL

en: SSL is disabled
zh_CN: SSL已禁用

en: Enable SSL
zh_CN: 启用SSL

en: New Certificate Password
zh_CN: 新证书密码

en: Generate new SSL certificate
zh_CN: 生成新SSL证书

en: Generate SSL certificate and enable
zh_CN: 生成SSL证书并启用

en: I2P Tunnel Manager - Tunnel Creation Wizard
zh_CN: I2P 隧道管理器 - 隧道创建向导

en: Server or client tunnel?
zh_CN: 服务器或客户端隧道？

en: Tunnel type
zh_CN: 隧道类型

en: Tunnel name and description
zh_CN: 隧道名称和描述

en: Tunnel destination
zh_CN: 隧道描述

en: Binding address and port
zh_CN: 隧道绑定的地址和端口

en: Tunnel auto-start
zh_CN: 隧道自动启用

en: Wizard completed
zh_CN: 向导完成

en: This wizard will take you through the various options available for creating tunnels in I2P.
zh_CN: 本向导将帮助您配置I2P隧道创建中的各种选项。

en: The first thing to decide is whether you want to create a server or a client tunnel.
zh_CN: 首先您需要确定，创建的是服务端还是客户端隧道。

en: If you need to connect to a remote service, such as an IRC server inside I2P or a code repository, then you will require a CLIENT tunnel.
zh_CN: 如果您想通过隧道访问远程的服务，例如I2P的IRC聊天服务器或代码库，那么请选择*客户隧道*。

en: On the other hand, if you wish to host a service for others to connect to you'll need to create a SERVER tunnel.
zh_CN: 相反，如果您希望提供自己的服务，来让别人访问，您需要创建*服务端隧道*。

en: Server Tunnel
zh_CN: 服务端隧道

en: Client Tunnel
zh_CN: 客户端隧道

en: There are several types of tunnels to choose from:
zh_CN: 其中有几种隧道类型可选：

en: Basic tunnel for connecting to a single service inside I2P.
zh_CN: 基本隧道供连接至I2P中的单个服务。

en: Try this if none of the tunnel types below fit your requirements, or you don't know what type of tunnel you need.
zh_CN: 请尝试此项，如果后面的类型没有适合您的，或您不清楚需要何种类型的隧道。

en: Tunnel that acts as an HTTP proxy for reaching eepsites inside I2P.
zh_CN: 访问HTTP代理的隧道，用来访问I2P中的站点。

en: Set your browser to use this tunnel as an http proxy, or set your "http_proxy" environment variable for command-line applications in GNU/Linux.
zh_CN: 设置您的浏览器将此隧道作为 HTTP 代理，在 GNU/Linux 的命令行环境中请使用 "http_proxy" 环境变量。

en: Websites outside I2P can also be reached if an HTTP proxy within I2P is known.
zh_CN: 如果您知道I2P中的HTTP代理节点，也可以通过其访问I2P以为的网站。

en: Customised client tunnel specific for IRC connections.
zh_CN: 自定义客户端隧道，专为 IRC 连接设置。

en: With this tunnel type, your IRC client will be able to connect to an IRC network inside I2P.
zh_CN: 使用此隧道类型，您的IRC客户端可以连接至I2P内的IRC网络。

en: Each IRC network in I2P that you wish to connect to will require its own tunnel. (See Also, SOCKS IRC)
zh_CN: I2P中的每个IRC网络，都需要自己独立的隧道。(参见，SOCKS IRC)

en: A tunnel that implements the SOCKS protocol.
zh_CN: 实现 SOCKS 协议的隧道。

en: This enables both TCP and UDP connections to be made through a SOCKS outproxy within I2P.
zh_CN: 此隧道可以通过 I2P 中 SOCKS 出口代理进行的 TCP 和 UDP 连接。

en: A client tunnel implementing the SOCKS protocol, which is customised for connecting to IRC networks.
zh_CN: 实现SOCKS协议的客户端隧道，专门为连接IRC网络而调整。

en: With this tunnel type, IRC networks in I2P can be reached by typing the I2P address into your IRC client, and configuring the IRC client to use this SOCKS tunnel.
zh_CN: 使用此隧道类型时，可以在IRC客户端中设置使用此Socks隧道，通过I2P地址访问I2P中的IRC网络。

en: This means that only one I2P tunnel is required rather than a separate tunnel per IRC network.
zh_CN: 即一个I2P隧道可以连接多个IRC网络。

en: IRC networks outside I2P can also be reached if a SOCKS outproxy within I2P is known, though it depends on whether or not the outproxy has been blocked by the IRC network.
zh_CN: 如果设置SOCKS出口代理，I2P之外的IRC网络也可以访问，尽管这取决于IRC网络是否允许您的出口代理连接。

en: A basic server tunnel for hosting a generic service inside I2P.
zh_CN: 基本服务隧道，适合I2P中的普通服务。

en: A server tunnel that is customised for HTTP connections.
zh_CN: 为HTTP连接而调整的服务隧道。

en: Use this tunnel type if you want to host an eepsite.
zh_CN: 如果您要创建一个I2P网站请使用此隧道类型。

en: A customised server tunnel for hosting IRC networks inside I2P.
zh_CN: 调整过用于提供IRC网络的隧道。

en: Usually, a separate tunnel needs to be created for each IRC server that is to be accessible inside I2P.
zh_CN: 通常每个IRC服务器需要单独占用一条隧道。

en: Select tunnel type
zh_CN: 选择隧道类型

en: Choose a name and description for your tunnel.
zh_CN: 为您的隧道选择一个名称和描述。

en: These can be anything you want - they are just for ease of identifying the tunnel in the routerconsole.
zh_CN: 您可以随意设置 - 它们只是为了您在路由控制台中能较容易的识别这些隧道。

en: If you know of any outproxies for this type of tunnel (either HTTP or SOCKS), fill them in below.
zh_CN: 如果您直到此种隧道类型(HTTP或SOCKS)的出口代理，请将它们填入下表。

en: Separate multiple proxies with commas.
zh_CN: 使用空格分隔多个代理。

en: List of I2P outproxy destinations, separated with commas (e.g. proxy1.i2p,proxy2.i2p)
zh_CN: I2P出口代理地址列表，以逗号分开（如proxy1.i2p,proxy2.i2p）

en: Type in the I2P destination of the service that this client tunnel should connect to.
zh_CN: 请输入该客户端隧道应连接的 I2P 服务目标。

en: Enter a b64 or .i2p address here
zh_CN: 在这里输入一个b64或者.i2p地址

en: This is the IP that your service is running on, this is usually on the same machine so 127.0.0.1 is autofilled.
zh_CN: 这是您的服务当前运行的 IP，通常服务跟I2P在同一电脑上，所以自动填写为 127.0.0.1 。

en: This is the port that the service is accepting connections on.
zh_CN: 这是服务接收连接的端口。

en: This is the port that the client tunnel will be accessed from locally.
zh_CN: 这是客户隧道将使用的本地端口。

en: How do you want this tunnel to be accessed? By just this machine, your entire subnet, or external internet?
zh_CN: 您希望谁可以访问此端口？仅本机，您的整个子网，还是公共外网？

en: You will most likely want to just allow 127.0.0.1
zh_CN: 通常用户只允许127.0.0.1

en: The I2P router can automatically start this tunnel for you when the router is started.
zh_CN: I2P 路由可以在启动时自动为您启动此隧道。

en: This can be useful for frequently-used tunnels (especially server tunnels), but for tunnels that are only used occassionally it would mean that the I2P router is creating and maintaining unnecessary tunnels.
zh_CN: 这适用于经常使用的隧道(尤其是服务端隧道)，但如果隧道仅偶尔使用，会不必要地占用I2P的资源。

en: The wizard has now collected enough information to create your tunnel.
zh_CN: 向导已收集到最够的信息来完成隧道的创建。

en: Upon clicking the Save button below, the wizard will set up the tunnel, and take you back to the main I2PTunnel page.
zh_CN: 点击下面的保存按钮，向导将完成隧道设置，带您返回 I2PTunnel 的主页面。

en: Because you chose to automatically start the tunnel when the router starts, you don't have to do anything further.
zh_CN: 因为您选择了路由启动时自动启动隧道，您无需再做其他设置。

en: The router will start the tunnel once it has been set up.
zh_CN: 路由将在设置好后自动启动隧道。

en: Because you chose not to automatically start the tunnel, you will have to manually start it.
zh_CN: 由于您选择了不自动启用隧道，您需要手动启动它。

en: You can do this by clicking the Start button on the main page which corresponds to the new tunnel.
zh_CN: 您只需在主页面中对应的新隧道上点击启动按钮。

en: Below is a summary of the options you chose:
zh_CN: 下面列出了您选择的选项。

en: Tunnel description
zh_CN: 隧道描述

en: Binding address
zh_CN: 监听地址

en: Tunnel port
zh_CN: 隧道端口

en: Alongside these basic settings, there are a number of advanced options for tunnel configuration.
zh_CN: 除了这些基本的设置，隧道配置还有多个高级选项可以设置。

en: The wizard will set reasonably sensible default values for these, but you can view and/or edit these by clicking on the tunnel's name in the main I2PTunnel page.
zh_CN: 向导会设置合理的默认值，不过您仍可通过在I2PTunnel主页中点击隧道名称来查看/编辑它们。

en: Cancel the wizard and return to Tunnel Manager home page
zh_CN: 取消向导并返回隧道管理首页

en: Return to previous page
zh_CN: 返回上一页

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一步

en: Save tunnel configuration
zh_CN: 保存隧道设置

en: Save Tunnel
zh_CN: 保存隧道

en: Finish Wizard and review tunnel settings
zh_CN: 完成向导并预览隧道设置

en: Finish
zh_CN: 完成

en: Advance to next page
zh_CN: 前进到下一页

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步
