I2P - en to ko translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Message timeout
ko: 메세지 타임아웃

en: Failed delivery to local destination
ko: 로컬 목적지로의 전달이 실패했습니다

en: Local router failure
ko: 로컬 라우터 실패

en: Local network failure
ko: 로컬 네트워크 실패

en: Session closed
ko: 세션 닫힘

en: Invalid message
ko: 잘못된 메세지

en: Invalid message options
ko: 잘못된 메세지 옵션

en: Buffer overflow
ko: 버퍼 오버플로우

en: Message expired
ko: 메세지 만료됨

en: Local lease set invalid
ko: 잘못된 로컬 임대 셋

en: No local tunnels
ko: 로컬 터널 없음

en: Unsupported encryption options
ko: 지원되지 않는 암호화 옵션

en: Invalid destination
ko: 잘못된 목적지

en: Destination lease set expired
ko: 목적지 임대 셋 만료됨

en: Destination lease set not found
ko: 목적지 임대 셋 발견되지 않음

en: Local destination shutdown
ko: 로컬 목적지 종료

en: Connection was reset
ko: 연결이 리셋 되었습니다

note: Translate this one here, can't do it later
en: Failure code
ko: 코드 불이행
