I2P - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Congratulations on getting I2P installed!
zh_CN: 恭喜您成功安装 I2P ！

en: Welcome to I2P!
zh_CN: 欢迎来到 I2P！

en: Please {0}have patience{1} as I2P boots up and finds peers.
zh_CN: 在 I2P 启动和搜索对等节点时，请{0}保持耐心{1}。

en: While you are waiting, please {0}adjust your bandwidth settings{1} on the {2}configuration page{3}.
zh_CN: 等待的过程中，请到{2}配置页面{3}{0}调整您的带宽设置{1}。

en: Also you can setup your browser to use the I2P proxy to reach eepsites.
zh_CN: 同时您也可以设置您的浏览器使用 I2P 代理访问匿名网站。

en: Just enter 127.0.0.1 (or localhost) port 4444 as a http proxy into your browser settings.
zh_CN: 只需在您的浏览器设置中输入 127.0.0.1（或 localhost）端口 4444 作为 http 代理即可。

en: Do not use SOCKS for this.
zh_CN: 请不要作为 SOCKS 代理使用。

en: More information can be found on the {0}I2P browser proxy setup page{1}.
zh_CN: 详情请参见 {0}I2P 浏览器代理设置页面{1}。

en: Once you have a "shared clients" destination listed on the left, please {0}check out{1} our {2}FAQ{3}.
zh_CN: 当页面左侧出现 "共享客户端" 目标后，请{0}看看{1}我们的{2}常见问题集 FAQ{3} 。

en: Point your IRC client to {0}localhost:6668{1} and say hi to us on {2}#i2p{3}.
zh_CN: 将您的 IRC 客户端指向 {0}localhost:6668{1} 并在 {2}#i2p{3} 上和我们打招呼。
