I2P - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Congratulations on getting I2P installed!
zh_TW: 恭喜您成功安裝了 I2P ！

en: Welcome to I2P!
zh_TW: 歡迎來到 I2P！

en: Please {0}have patience{1} as I2P boots up and finds peers.
zh_TW: 敬請{0}耐心等候{1} I2P 啟動以及尋找其他使用者。

en: While you are waiting, please {0}adjust your bandwidth settings{1} on the {2}configuration page{3}.
zh_TW: 在您等候的同時，煩請在{2}設定頁面{3}裡{0}調整您的頻寬設定{1}。

en: Also you can setup your browser to use the I2P proxy to reach eepsites.
zh_TW: 您也可以將瀏覽器設定成使用 I2P 代理伺服器來連上 eepsite 網站。

en: Just enter 127.0.0.1 (or localhost) port 4444 as a http proxy into your browser settings.
zh_TW: 請輸入 127.0.0.1 (或是 localhost)以及埠號 4444 作為您瀏覽器中的 HTTP 代理伺服器。

en: Do not use SOCKS for this.
zh_TW: 不要於此使用 SOCKS。

en: More information can be found on the {0}I2P browser proxy setup page{1}.
zh_TW: 您可以在 {0}I2P 瀏覽器之代理伺服器設定頁面{1}中找到更多資訊。

en: Once you have a "shared clients" destination listed on the left, please {0}check out{1} our {2}FAQ{3}.
zh_TW: 當您的左方出現「共享客戶端」目的地清單時，請 {0}參考{1}我們的 {2}FAQ{3}。

en: Point your IRC client to {0}localhost:6668{1} and say hi to us on {2}#i2p{3}.
zh_TW: 將您的 IRC 客戶端連線指向 {0}localhost:6668{1} 並且在 {2}#i2p{3} 上面跟我們打聲招呼。
